en to zh translation catalogue (131 entries)

en: Theme Name
zh: 主题名称

en: Type of Background
zh: 背景类型

en: Background Image
zh: 背景图像

note: Translators: GDM is an acronym for GNOME Display Manager (which is also GNOME's Login Manager).
en: The image file to use as GDM background
zh: 图像文件用于 GDM背景

en: Background Color
zh: 背景颜色

note: Translators: GDM is an acronym for GNOME Display Manager (which is also GNOME's Login Manager).
en: The Color to use as GDM background
zh: 此颜色用于GDM背景

en: Pointer speed
zh: 指针速度

en: Pointer speed for the touchpad. Accepted values are in the [-1..1] range (from “unaccelerated” to “fast”). A value of 0 is the system default.
zh: 触摸板的指针速度。 接受的值在 [-1..1] 范围内（从“未加速”到“快速”）。 0 是系统默认值。

en: If the night light mode is enabled
zh: 如果启用了夜灯模式

en: Night light mode changes the color temperature of your display when the sun has gone down or at preset times.
zh: 当太阳下山或在预设时间时，夜灯模式会改变显示器的色温。

en: Temperature of the display when enabled
zh: 启用时显示器的温度

en: This temperature in Kelvin is used to modify the screen tones when night light mode is enabled. Higher values are bluer, lower redder.
zh: 启用夜灯模式时，此开尔文温度用于修改屏幕色调。 值越高越蓝，值越低越红。

en: Use the sunrise and sunset
zh: 使用日出和日落

en: Calculate the sunrise and sunset times automatically, from the current location.
zh: 从当前位置自动计算日出和日落时间。

en: The start time's hour
zh: 开始时间

en: When “schedule-automatic” is disabled, use this start time in hours.
zh: 当“计划自动”被禁用时，以小时为单位使用此开始时间。

en: The start time's minute
zh: 开始时间分钟数

en: When “schedule-automatic” is disabled, use this start time minutes.
zh: 当“计划自动”被禁用时，使用这个开始时间分钟。

en: The end time's hour
zh: 结束时间小时

en: When “schedule-automatic” is disabled, use this end time in hours.
zh: 当 "计划-自动 "被禁用时，使用这个结束时间（小时）。

en: The end time's minute
zh: 结束时间分钟

en: When “schedule-automatic” is disabled, use this end time minutes.
zh: 当“计划自动”被禁用时，使用此结束时间分钟。

en: Whether to apply top bar tweaks to extracted theme
zh: 是否将顶栏调整应用于提取的主题

en: Whether to disable top bar arrows
zh: 是否禁用顶栏箭头

en: Whether to disable top bar rounded corners
zh: 是否禁用顶栏圆角

en: Whether to change top bar text color
zh: 是否改变顶栏文字颜色

en: Top bar text color
zh: 顶栏文字颜色

en: Whether to change top bar background
zh: 是否改变顶栏背景

en: Top bar background color
zh: 顶栏背景颜色

note: Translators: GDM is an acronym for GNOME Display Manager (which is also GNOME's Login Manager).
en: Change GDM Settings; Apply theme and background, change cursor theme, icon theme and night light settings, among other things.
zh: 更改 GDM 设置； 应用主题和背景、更改光标主题、图标主题和夜灯设置等。

en: Mazhar Hussain
zh: 马扎尔·侯赛因

[ctx: Argument of --verbosity option]
en: LEVEL
zh: 等级

en: Enable verbose mode (alias of --verbosity=5)
zh: 启用详细模式（类似于--verbosity=5）

en: Enable quiet mode (alias of --verbosity=0)
zh: 启用安静模式（等同于 --verbosity=0）

en: Following programs are required to be installed <b>on the host system</b> for this app to function properly but they are not installed on the host system.
zh: 以下程序需要安装<b>在主机系统上</b>，以便该应用程序正常运行，但它们没有安装在主机系统上。

en: This app requires the following software to function properly but they are not installed.
zh: 这个应用需要以下软件才能正常运行，但它们没有被安装。

note: Translators: Keep '<a href="{url}">' and '</a>' as is. The words between them will become a link to '{url}' and '{url}' will be replaced by a real URL during program execution.
en: Click <a href="{url}">here</a> for instructions on how to install these dependencies on your system.
zh: 点击<a href="{url}">这里</a>，获取关于如何在你的系统上安装这些依赖项的说明。

en: Missing Dependencies
zh: 缺失的依赖项

en: Settings reloaded
zh: 重新载入设置

en: Reset settings successfully
zh: 重置设置成功

en: Failed to reset settings
zh: 重置设置失败

en: Applied current display settings
zh: 应用当前显示设置

en: Failed to apply current display settings
zh: 无法应用当前显示设置

en: Failed to extract default theme
zh: 提取默认主题失败

en: Choose File
zh: 选择文件

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: Appearance
zh: 外观

en: Fonts
zh: 字体

en: Top Bar
zh: 顶栏

en: Sound
zh: 声音

en: Mouse & Touchpad
zh: 鼠标&触摸板

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Power
zh: 电源

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Settings applied successfully
zh: 应用设置成功

en: Failed to apply settings
zh: 应用设置失败

en: Themes
zh: 主题

en: Icons
zh: 图标

en: Cursor
zh: 光标

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: The image to use as background
zh: 此图像用于背景

en: The color to use as background
zh: 此颜色用于背景

en: Apply current display settings
zh: 应用当前显示设置

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Night Light
zh: 夜灯

en: Enable
zh: 开启

en: Schedule
zh: 计划

en: Sunset to Sunrise
zh: 从日落到日出

en: Manual Schedule
zh: 手动计划

en: Times
zh: 时间

note: Translators: This is part of the timespan in which Night Light is active, e. g. "From 21:00 To 06:00".
en: From
zh: 从

note: Translators: This is part of the timespan in which Night Light is active, e. g. "From 21:00 To 06:00".
en: To
zh: 到

en: Color Temperature
zh: 色温

en: Font
zh: 字体

en: Antialiasing
zh: 抗锯齿

en: Standard
zh: 基础

en: Subpixel
zh: 亚像素

en: None
zh: 无

en: Full
zh: 完全

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Slight
zh: 轻微

en: Scaling Factor
zh: 比例因子

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Reset settings
zh: 重置设置

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Quit
zh: 关闭

en: Disable Restart Buttons
zh: 禁用重启按钮

en: Disable User List
zh: 禁用用户列表

en: Enable Logo
zh: 开启Logo

en: Whether to show a logo below user list
zh: 是否在用户列表下显示Logo

en: The image to show below user list
zh: 显示在用户列表下方的图像

en: Welcome Message
zh: 欢迎留言

en: Mouse
zh: 鼠标

en: Pointer Acceleration
zh: 指针加速

en: Automatic
zh: 自动

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 开启

en: Natural Scrolling
zh: 自然滚动

en: Scrolling moves the content, not the view.
zh: 滚动移动内容，而不是视图。

en: Pointer Speed
zh: 指针速度

en: Touchpad
zh: 触摸板

en: Tap to Click
zh: 双击

en: Two-finger Scrolling
zh: 双指滚动

en: Scroll by swiping with two fingers.
zh: 用两根手指滑动滚动。

en: Disable while Typing
zh: 键入时禁用

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Over Amplification
zh: 过度放大

en: Allow raising volume above 100%
zh: 允许将音量提高到 100% 以上

en: Event Sounds
zh: 事件声音

en: Input Feedback Sounds
zh: 输入反馈声音

en: Default Shell Theme
zh: 默认Shell主题

en: Include Top Bar Tweaks
zh: 包括顶部栏调整

en: Extract default shell theme
zh: 提取默认 shell 主题

en: Extract
zh: 提取

en: Tweaks
zh: 扩展

en: Change Text Color
zh: 改变文字颜色

en: Text Color
zh: 文字颜色

en: The color of text in top bar
zh: 顶部栏中文本的颜色

en: Change Background Color
zh: 更改背景颜色

en: The color of top bar background
zh: 顶栏背景颜色

en: Disable Rounded Corners
zh: 禁用圆角

en: Clock
zh: 时钟

en: Show Weekday
zh: 显示工作日

en: Show Seconds
zh: 显示秒

en: Time Format
zh: 时间格式

en: AM/PM
zh: 上午/下午

en: 24 Hours
zh: 24小时

en: Show battery percentage
zh: 显示电池百分比
