gdm help - en to ko translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Gnome Display Manager Reference Manual
ko: 그놈 화면 관리자 참고서

en: Terms and Conventions Used in This Manual
ko: 이 설명서의 용어 및 관례

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: Support for ConsoleKit
ko: ConsoleKit 지원

en: Using gdmsetup To Configure GDM
ko: gdmsetup으로 GDM 설정하기

en: Configuration
ko: 설정

en: SoundProgram=<placeholder-1/> (or <placeholder-2/> on Solaris)
ko: SoundProgram=<placeholder-1/> (솔라리스의 경우 <placeholder-2/>)

en: Security Options
ko: 보안 옵션

en: GDM Commands
ko: GDM 명령어

en: -x, --xnest=STRING
ko: -x, --xnest=&lt;문자열&gt;

en: -o, --xnest-extra-options=OPTIONS
ko: -o, --xnest-extra-options=&lt;옵션&gt;

en: -c, --command=COMMAND
ko: -c, --command=&lt;명령어&gt;

en: -a display=server
ko: -a &lt;디스플레이&gt;=&lt;서버&gt;

en: -d display
ko: -d &lt;디스플레이&gt;

en: --config=CONFIGFILE
ko: --config=&lt;설정파일&gt;

en: --xdmaddress=SOCKET
ko: --xdmaddress=&lt;소켓&gt;

en: --clientaddress=ADDRESS
ko: --clientaddress=&lt;주소&gt;

en: --connectionType=TYPE
ko: --connectionType=&lt;종류&gt;

en: Themed Greeter
ko: 테마 환영 프로그램

en: Detailed Description of Theme XML format
ko: 테마 XML 형식의 자세한 설명

en: Accessibility
ko: 접근성 기능

en: Solaris Specific Features
ko: 솔라리스 전용 기능

en: Using GDM on Solaris
ko: 솔라리스에서 GDM 사용하기

en: Solaris Configuration
ko: 솔라리스 설정

en: Solaris /etc/logindevperm
ko: 솔라리스 /etc/logindevperm

en: Solaris Automatic Login
ko: 솔라리스 자동 로그인

en: Other Solaris Features
ko: 기타 솔라리스 기능

en: Example Configurations
ko: 설정 예

en: Troubleshooting
ko: 문제 해결
