gdm 3.2.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (147 entries)

en: _Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理(_R)

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: C_onnect
zh_TW: 連接(_O)

en: Select System
zh_TW: 選擇系統

en: XDMCP: Could not create XDMCP buffer!
zh_TW: XDMCP：無法建構 XDMCP 緩衝！

en: XDMCP: Could not read XDMCP header!
zh_TW: XDMCP：無法讀取 XDMCP 標頭！

en: XDMCP: Incorrect XDMCP version!
zh_TW: XMDCP：XDMCP 版本不正確！

en: XDMCP: Unable to parse address
zh_TW: XMDCP：無法解析位址

en: /dev/urandom is not a character device
zh_TW: /dev/urandom 不是字元裝置

en: Unable to create transient display:
zh_TW: 無法建立瞬時顯示：

en: Could not identify the current session:
zh_TW: 無法識別目前的工作階段：

en: Could not identify the current seat.
zh_TW: 無法識別目前的臺座。

en: Could not find user “%s” on system
zh_TW: 找不到系統中的「%s」使用者

en: Could not start the X server (your graphical environment) due to an internal error. Please contact your system administrator or check your syslog to diagnose. In the meantime this display will be disabled.  Please restart GDM when the problem is corrected.
zh_TW: 因為某些內部錯誤，目前無法啟動 X 伺服器（即圖形介面）。請連絡管理員或是檢查系統紀錄檔來判斷。目前會停止使用這個顯示畫面。請在修正問題後重新啟動 GDM。

en: No display available
zh_TW: 沒有顯示可用

en: No session available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的工作階段

en: Chooser session unavailable
zh_TW: 選擇器工作階段無法使用

en: Can only be called before user is logged in
zh_TW: 只能在使用者登入前呼叫

en: Caller not GDM
zh_TW: 呼叫者不是 GDM

en: Unable to open private communication channel
zh_TW: 無法開啟隱私通訊頻道

en: Server was to be spawned by user %s but that user doesn’t exist
zh_TW: 伺服器應以 %s 使用者的身分衍生，但該使用者不存在

en: Couldn’t set groupid to %d
zh_TW: 無法將 groupid 設定為 %d

en: initgroups () failed for %s
zh_TW: %s 的 initgroups () 失敗

en: Couldn’t set userid to %d
zh_TW: 無法將 userid 設定為 %d

en: %s: Could not open log file for display %s!
zh_TW: %s：無法開啟顯示 %s 的紀錄檔案！

en: %s: Error setting %s to %s
zh_TW: %s：將 %s 設定為 %s 時發生錯誤

en: %s: Server priority couldn’t be set to %d: %s
zh_TW: %s：伺服器優先等級無法設定為 %d：%s

en: %s: Empty server command for display %s
zh_TW: %s：顯示畫面 %s 的伺服器指令是空白的

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: The username
zh_TW: 使用者的名稱

en: Hostname
zh_TW: 主機名稱

en: The hostname
zh_TW: 主機的名稱

en: Display Device
zh_TW: 顯示裝置

en: The display device
zh_TW: 顯示裝置

en: Could not create authentication helper process
zh_TW: 無法建立核對協助程序

en: You reached the maximum password authentication attempts, please try another method
zh_TW: 您已到達密碼核對身分的最高嘗試次數，請改用其他方法

en: You reached the maximum auto login attempts, please try another authentication method
zh_TW: 您已到達自動登入的最高次數，請改用其他的身分核對方法

en: You reached the maximum fingerprint authentication attempts, please try another method
zh_TW: 您已到達指紋登入核對身分的最高嘗試次數，請改用其他方法

en: You reached the maximum smart card authentication attempts, please try another method
zh_TW: 您已到達智慧卡核對身分的最高嘗試次數，請改用其他方法

en: You reached the maximum authentication attempts, please try another method
zh_TW: 您已到達核對身分的最高嘗試次數，請改用其他方法

en: Sorry, password authentication didn’t work. Please try again.
zh_TW: 抱歉，密碼核對身分沒有作用。請再試一次。

en: Sorry, auto login didn’t work. Please try again.
zh_TW: 抱歉，自動登入沒有作用。請再試一次。

en: Sorry, fingerprint authentication didn’t work. Please try again.
zh_TW: 抱歉，指紋核對身分沒有作用。請再試一次。

en: Sorry, smart card authentication didn’t work. Please try again.
zh_TW: 抱歉，智慧卡核對身分沒有作用。請再試一次。

en: Sorry, that didn’t work. Please try again.
zh_TW: 抱歉，那沒有作用。請再試一次。

en: Your account was given a time limit that’s now passed.
zh_TW: 您的帳號設有時間限制，而現在已超過限制時間。

en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：

en: no user account available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的使用者帳號

en: Unable to change to user
zh_TW: 無法改變為使用者

en: GNOME Display Manager Wayland Session Launcher
zh_TW: GNOME 登入管理員 Wayland 工作階段啟動器

en: Could not create socket!
zh_TW: 無法建構 socket！

en: Run program through /etc/gdm/Xsession wrapper script
zh_TW: 透過 /etc/gdm/Xsession 包裹命令稿執行程式

en: Listen on TCP socket
zh_TW: 聽取 TCP 插槽

en: GNOME Display Manager X Session Launcher
zh_TW: GNOME 登入管理員 X 工作階段的啟動器

en: Cannot write PID file %s: possibly out of disk space: %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入 PID 檔 %s：可能是磁碟空間不足：%s

en: Failed to create ran once marker dir %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立一次性標記目錄 %s：%s

en: Failed to create LogDir %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立 LogDir %s：%s

en: Can’t find the GDM user “%s”. Aborting!
zh_TW: 找不到 GDM 使用者「%s」。必須放棄！

en: The GDM user should not be root. Aborting!
zh_TW: GDM 使用者不應該是 root。必須放棄！

en: Can’t find the GDM group “%s”. Aborting!
zh_TW: 找不到 GDM 群組「%s」。必須放棄！

en: The GDM group should not be root. Aborting!
zh_TW: GDM 群組不應該是 root。必須放棄！

en: Make all warnings fatal
zh_TW: 把所有的警告訊息都當成嚴重錯誤

en: Exit after a time (for debugging)
zh_TW: 一段時間後離開（除錯用）

en: Print GDM version
zh_TW: 顯示 GDM 版本

en: GNOME Display Manager
zh_TW: GNOME 登入管理員

note: make sure the pid file doesn't get wiped
en: Only the root user can run GDM
zh_TW: 只有 root 使用者可以執行 GDM

note: Translators: worker is a helper process that does the work of starting up a session
en: GNOME Display Manager Session Worker
zh_TW: GNOME 登入管理員工作階段的工作程序

en: Whether or not to allow fingerprint readers for login
zh_TW: 是否允許使用指紋讀取機登入

en: The login screen can optionally allow users who have enrolled their fingerprints to log in using those prints.
zh_TW: 登入畫面可以選擇性的允許使用者使用指紋登入。

en: Whether or not to allow smartcard readers for login
zh_TW: 是否允許使用智慧卡讀取機登入

en: The login screen can optionally allow users who have smartcards to log in using those smartcards.
zh_TW: 登入畫面可以選擇性的允許有智慧卡的使用者使用智慧卡登入。

en: Whether or not to allow passwords for login
zh_TW: 是否允許密碼登入

en: The login screen can be configured to disallow password authentication, forcing the user to use smartcard or fingerprint authentication.
zh_TW: 登入畫面可以設定不允許密碼核對，強制使用者使用智慧卡或指紋核對。

en: Path to small image at top of user list
zh_TW: 使用者清單頂端小影像的路徑

en: The login screen can optionally show a small image to provide site administrators and distributions a way to display branding.
zh_TW: 登入畫面可以選擇性的顯示一張小影像讓網站管理者和各散布版能展示他們的品牌。

en: The fallback login screen can optionally show a small image to provide site administrators and distributions a way to display branding.
zh_TW: 後備登入畫面可以選擇性的顯示一張小影像讓網站管理者和各散布版能展示他們的品牌。

en: Avoid showing user list
zh_TW: 避免顯示使用者清單

en: The login screen normally shows a list of available users to log in as. This setting can be toggled to disable showing the user list.
zh_TW: 登入畫面通常會顯示可登入使用者的清單。這個設定值可以切換以停用這個清單的顯示。

en: Enable showing the banner message
zh_TW: 啟用橫幅訊息

en: Set to true to show the banner message text.
zh_TW: 設為 true 則顯示橫幅訊息文字。

en: Banner message text
zh_TW: 橫幅訊息文字

en: Text banner message to show in the login window.
zh_TW: 要顯示於登入視窗的文字橫幅訊息。

en: Disable showing the restart buttons
zh_TW: 停用重新啟動按鈕

en: Set to true to disable showing the restart buttons in the login window.
zh_TW: 設為 true 則不在登入視窗中顯示重新啟動按鈕。

en: Number of allowed authentication failures
zh_TW: 允許核對失敗的次數

en: The number of times a user is allowed to attempt authentication, before giving up and going back to user selection.
zh_TW: 允許使用者嘗試核對失敗的次數，之後則讓使用者回到使用者選擇畫面。

en: Show command help
zh_TW: 顯示命令説明

en: Show verbose output
zh_TW: 顯示詳細輸出

en: Show debug output
zh_TW: 顯示除錯輸出

en: Enable the authentication method
zh_TW: 啟用核對方法

en: Disable the authentication method
zh_TW: 停用核對方法

en: Require the authentication method
zh_TW: 需要核對方法

en: Action to perform on smartcard removal
zh_TW: 在智慧卡移除時要執行的操作

en: Assume yes to any answer
zh_TW: 對任何答案都回應 yes

en: Configure Password Authentication.
zh_TW: 設定密碼核對。

en: Configure Fingerprint Authentication.
zh_TW: 設定指紋核對。

en: Configure Smart Card Authentication.
zh_TW: 設定智慧卡核對。

en: Reset the GDM Authentication configuration.
zh_TW: 重設 GDM 核對設定。

en: Show GDM Authentication configuration.
zh_TW: 顯示 GDM 核對設定。

en: Password options
zh_TW: 密碼選項

en: Fingerprint options
zh_TW: 指紋選項

en: Smart Card options
zh_TW: 智慧卡選項

en: Reset options
zh_TW: 重設選項

en: Show options
zh_TW: 顯示選項

en: No PAM module available for Password authentication
zh_TW: 沒有可用於密碼核對的 PAM 模組

en: No PAM module available for Smart Card authentication
zh_TW: 沒有可用於智慧卡核對的 PAM 模組

en: No PAM module available for Fingerprint authentication
zh_TW: 沒有可用於指紋核對的 PAM 模組

en: “%s” needs at least one parameter
zh_TW: 「%s」至少需要一個參數

en: “%s” can't be enabled and disabled at the same time
zh_TW: 「%s」不能同時啟用又停用

en: “%s” is not a valid %s “%s” value
zh_TW: 「%s」不是有效的 %s「%s」值

en: Failed to switch to %s user
zh_TW: 無法切換為 %s 使用者

en: Couldn’t set userid to %u
zh_TW: 無法將 userid 設定為 %u

en: No distro detected, no hook to run
zh_TW: 未偵測到發行版本，沒有可運行的掛鉤

en: No valid args found to run hook “%s”
zh_TW: 未找到運行掛鉤「 %s」的有效參數

en: Running distro hook “%s”
zh_TW: 運行發行版本掛鉤「%s」

en: Distro hook “%s” requested stopping
zh_TW: 發行版本掛鉤「%s」請求停止

en: Distro hook failed with exit status %d and error %s:
    Standard output:
    %s
    Error output:
    %s
zh_TW: 發行版本掛鉤失敗，退出狀態為 %d，錯誤為 %s：
    標準輸出：
    %s
    錯誤輸出：
    %s

en: Failed to set command “%s” option key “%s” via distro hook:
zh_TW: 無法通過發行版本掛鉤設定命令「%s」選項鍵「%s」：

en: Failed to create directory %s
zh_TW: 無法建立目錄 %s

en: dconf profile not found
zh_TW: 找不到 dconf 設定檔

en: dconf has no system-db configured
zh_TW: dconf 沒有設定 system-db

note: TRANSLATORS: First value is a file path, second is an error message
en: Failed to get the “%s” header comment: %s, was it modified?
zh_TW: 無法取得「%s」標頭註釋：%s，是否已修改？

en: File “%s” header comment does not match, was it modified?
zh_TW: 檔案「%s」標頭註釋不相符，是否修改過？

note: XXX: Fail with an error instead?
en: No expected header found on lock file “%s”, was it modified?
zh_TW: 在鎖定檔案「%s」上找不到預期的標頭，是否已修改？

en: Failed to run a required distro hook:
zh_TW: 無法執行所需的發行版本掛鉤：

en: COMMAND
zh_TW: 指令

en: Commands:
      help         Shows this information
      password     Configure the password authentication
      fingerprint  Configure the fingerprint authentication
      smartcard    Configure the smartcard authentication
      reset        Resets the default configuration
      show         Shows the current configuration
    
    Use “%s COMMAND --help” to get help on each command.
zh_TW: 命令：
      help 顯示此資訊
      password 設定密碼核對
      fingerprint 設定指紋核對
      smartcard    設定智慧卡核對
      reset 重置預設設定
      show 顯示目前設定
    
    使用「%s COMMAND --help」以取得有關每個命令的説明。

en: Command options
zh_TW: 命令選項

note: TRANSLATORS: You need to be root to use PROGRAM-NAME “command” command
en: You need to be root to use %s “%s” command
zh_TW: 您需要是 root 使用者才能使用 %s「%s」 命令

en: Failed to set %s setting:
zh_TW: 無法設定 %s 設定值：

en: Failed to set smartcard setting
zh_TW: 無法設定智慧卡設定值

en: Failed to set password setting
zh_TW: 無法設定密碼設定值

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en: Not supported
zh_TW: 不支援

en: Required
zh_TW: 需要的

en: GDM Authorization configuration
    
      Password authentication: %s
      Fingerprint authentication: %s
      Smart Card authentication: %s
      Smart Card removal action: %s
zh_TW: GDM 核對設定
    
      密碼核對：%s
      指紋核對：%s
      智慧卡核對：%s
      智慧卡移除操作： %s

[ctx: Interactive question]
en: Do you want to continue? [Y/n]?
zh_TW: 是否要繼續？[Y/n]？

en: User cancelled the request
zh_TW: 使用者取消了請求

en: Failed to reset %s setting:
zh_TW: 無法重設 %s 設定值：

en: Only the VERSION command is supported
zh_TW: 只支援 VERSION 指令

en: Ignored — retained for compatibility
zh_TW: 已忽略 — 只為相容性而保留

en: Debugging output
zh_TW: 偵錯輸出

en: Version of this application
zh_TW: 這個程式的版本

note: Option parsing
en: — New GDM login
zh_TW: — 新的 GDM 登入

en: Screenshot taken
zh_TW: 拍下截圖

note: Option parsing
en: Take a picture of the screen
zh_TW: 照下螢幕的影像
