gdm - en to ko translation catalogue (149 entries)

en: _Refresh
ko: 새로 고침(_R)

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: C_onnect
ko: 연결(_O)

en: Select System
ko: 시스템 선택

en: XDMCP: Could not create XDMCP buffer!
ko: XDMCP: XDMCP 버퍼를 만들지 못했습니다!

en: XDMCP: Could not read XDMCP header!
ko: XDMCP: XDMCP 헤더를 읽지 못했습니다!

en: XDMCP: Incorrect XDMCP version!
ko: XDMCP: XDMCP 버전이 틀렸습니다!

en: XDMCP: Unable to parse address
ko: XDMCP: 주소를 파싱할 수 없습니다

en: /dev/urandom is not a character device
ko: /dev/urandom이 캐릭터 장치가 아닙니다

en: Unable to create transient display:
ko: 임시 디스플레이를 만들 수 없습니다:

en: Could not identify the current session:
ko: 현재 세션을 구별할 수 없습니다:

en: Could not identify the current seat.
ko: 현재 자리를 구별할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not find user “%s” on system
ko: 시스템에 “%s” 사용자가 없습니다

en: Could not start the X server (your graphical environment) due to an internal error. Please contact your system administrator or check your syslog to diagnose. In the meantime this display will be disabled.  Please restart GDM when the problem is corrected.
ko: 내부 오류로 인해 X 서버(그래픽 환경)를 시작할 수 없습니다. 진단을 하려면 시스템 관리자에게 연락을 하거나 시스템 기록을 확인하십시오. 이 화면은 곧 사라질것 입니다. 문제가 해결되면 GDM을 다시 시작해 주십시오.

en: No display available
ko: 디스플레이가 없습니다

en: No session available
ko: 세션이 없습니다

en: Chooser session unavailable
ko: 선택창에 세션이 없습니다

en: Can only be called before user is logged in
ko: 사용자가 로그인하기 전에만 부를 수 있습니다

en: Caller not GDM
ko: GDM에서 호출하지 않았습니다

en: Unable to open private communication channel
ko: 안전한 통신 채널을 열 수 없습니다

en: Server was to be spawned by user %s but that user doesn’t exist
ko: %s 사용자가 서버를 실행했지만 해당 사용자가 없습니다

en: Couldn’t set groupid to %d
ko: 그룹 아이디를 %d(으)로 맞출 수 없습니다

en: initgroups () failed for %s
ko: %s에 대해 initgroups () 실패

en: Couldn’t set userid to %d
ko: 사용자 아이디를 %d(으)로 맞출 수 없습니다

en: %s: Could not open log file for display %s!
ko: %s: 디스플레이 %s에 대한 기록 파일을 열지 못했습니다!

en: %s: Error setting %s to %s
ko: %s: %s을(를) %s(으)로 설정하는 데 오류가 발생했습니다

en: %s: Server priority couldn’t be set to %d: %s
ko: %s: server 우선순위를 %d(으)로 설정할 수 없습니다: %s

en: %s: Empty server command for display %s
ko: %s: 화면 %s에 비어있는 서버 명령

en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

en: The username
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트 이름

en: The hostname
ko: 호스트 이름

en: Display Device
ko: 디스플레이 장치

en: The display device
ko: 디스플레이 장치

en: Could not create authentication helper process
ko: 인증 도우미 프로세스를 만들지 못했습니다

en: You reached the maximum password authentication attempts, please try another method
ko: 암호 인증 시도 최대 제한에 도달했습니다. 다른 방법을 시도해 보십시오

en: You reached the maximum auto login attempts, please try another authentication method
ko: 자동 로그인 시도 최대 제한에 도달했습니다. 다른 방법을 시도해 보십시오

en: You reached the maximum fingerprint authentication attempts, please try another method
ko: 지문 인증 시도 최대 제한에 도달했습니다. 다른 방법을 시도해 보십시오

en: You reached the maximum smart card authentication attempts, please try another method
ko: 스마트 카드 인증 시도 최대 제한에 도달했습니다. 다른 방법을 시도해 보십시오

en: You reached the maximum authentication attempts, please try another method
ko: 인증 시도 최대 제한에 도달했습니다. 다른 방법을 시도해 보십시오

en: Sorry, password authentication didn’t work. Please try again.
ko: 죄송합니다. 암호 인증이 동작하지 않았습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Sorry, auto login didn’t work. Please try again.
ko: 죄송합니다. 자동 로그인이 동작하지 않았습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Sorry, fingerprint authentication didn’t work. Please try again.
ko: 죄송합니다. 지문 인증이 동작하지 않았습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Sorry, smart card authentication didn’t work. Please try again.
ko: 죄송합니다. 스마트 카드 인증이 동작하지 않습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Sorry, that didn’t work. Please try again.
ko: 죄송합니다. 동작하지 않았습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Your account was given a time limit that’s now passed.
ko: 계정에 시간 제한이 걸려 있었고, 지금 그 제한이 지났습니다.

en: Username:
ko: 사용자 이름:

en: no user account available
ko: 사용자 계정이 없습니다

en: Unable to change to user
ko: 다른 사용자로 바꿀 수 없습니다

en: GNOME Display Manager Wayland Session Launcher
ko: 그놈 디스플레이 관리자 웨일랜드 세션 실행

en: Could not create socket!
ko: 소켓을 만들지 못했습니다!

en: Run program through /etc/gdm/Xsession wrapper script
ko: /etc/gdm/Xsession 래퍼 스크립트를 통해 프로그램을 실행합니다

en: Listen on TCP socket
ko: TCP 소켓 연결을 받습니다

en: GNOME Display Manager X Session Launcher
ko: 그놈 디스플레이 관리자 X 세션 실행

en: Cannot write PID file %s: possibly out of disk space: %s
ko: PID 파일 %s에 쓸 수 없습니다: 디스크 공간이 부족한 것 같습니다: %s

en: Failed to create ran once marker dir %s: %s
ko: 단일 실행 디렉터리(%s)를 만드는데 실패했습니다: %s

en: Failed to create LogDir %s: %s
ko: LogDir %s을(를) 만드는데 실패했습니다: %s

en: Can’t find the GDM user “%s”. Aborting!
ko: GDM 사용자  “%s”(이)가 없습니다. 중지!

en: The GDM user should not be root. Aborting!
ko: GDM 사용자는 루트이면 안 됩니다. 중지!

en: Can’t find the GDM group “%s”. Aborting!
ko: GDM 그룹 “%s”(이)가 없습니다. 중지!

en: The GDM group should not be root. Aborting!
ko: GDM 그룹은 루트이면 안 됩니다. 중지!

en: Make all warnings fatal
ko: 모든 경고를 치명적인 것으로 취급합니다

en: Exit after a time (for debugging)
ko: 일정 시간이 지나면 끝납니다(디버깅용)

en: Print GDM version
ko: GDM 버전을 표시합니다

en: GNOME Display Manager
ko: 그놈 디스플레이 관리자

note: make sure the pid file doesn't get wiped
en: Only the root user can run GDM
ko: 루트만 GDM을 실행합니다

note: Translators: worker is a helper process that does the work of starting up a session
en: GNOME Display Manager Session Worker
ko: 그놈 디스플레이 관리자 세션 워커

en: Whether or not to allow fingerprint readers for login
ko: 로그인에 지문 인식 장치 사용을 허용할지 여부

en: The login screen can optionally allow users who have enrolled their fingerprints to log in using those prints.
ko: 로그인 화면에서 지문을 등록한 사용자는 지문으로 로그인을 허용합니다.

en: Whether or not to allow smartcard readers for login
ko: 로그인에 스마트카드 리더를 허용할지 여부

en: The login screen can optionally allow users who have smartcards to log in using those smartcards.
ko: 로그인 화면에서 스마트카드가 있는 사용자는 스마트카드로 로그인을 허용합니다.

en: Whether or not to allow passwords for login
ko: 로그인에 암호를 허용할지 여부

en: The login screen can be configured to disallow password authentication, forcing the user to use smartcard or fingerprint authentication.
ko: 암호 인증을 거부하도록 로그인 화면을 설정할 수 있습니다. 그렇게 하면 사용자는 스마트 카드나 지문 인증을 해야 합니다.

en: Path to small image at top of user list
ko: 사용자 목록 위의 작은 그림에 대한 경로

en: The login screen can optionally show a small image to provide site administrators and distributions a way to display branding.
ko: 로그인 화면에서 작은 이미지를 표시해, 시스템 관리자나 운영 체제 배포판 측에서 브랜드를 표시합니다.

en: The fallback login screen can optionally show a small image to provide site administrators and distributions a way to display branding.
ko: 대체 모드 로그인 화면에서 작은 이미지를 표시해, 시스템 관리자나 운영 체제 배포판 측에서 브랜드를 표시합니다.

en: Avoid showing user list
ko: 사용자 목록 표시하지 않기

en: The login screen normally shows a list of available users to log in as. This setting can be toggled to disable showing the user list.
ko: 로그인 화면은 로그인할 수 있는 사용자 목록을 표시합니다. 이 설정을 바꾸면 이 사용자 목록을 표시하지 않습니다.

en: Enable showing the banner message
ko: 배너 메시지 사용

en: Set to true to show the banner message text.
ko: 참이면 배너 글을 표시합니다.

en: Banner message source
ko: 배너 글의 출처

en: The source of the text banner message on the login screen.
ko: 로그인 창에 표시할 배너 글의 출처.

en: Banner message text
ko: 배너 글

en: Text banner message to show in the login window.
ko: 로그인 창에 표시할 배너 글.

en: Banner message path
ko: 배너 글의 경로

en: Path to text file with banner message to show in the login window.
ko: 로그인 창에 표시할 배너 글 파일의 경로.

en: Disable showing the restart buttons
ko: 다시 시작 단추를 표시하지 않음

en: Set to true to disable showing the restart buttons in the login window.
ko: 참이면 로그인 창에 다시 시작 단추를 표시하지 않습니다.

en: Number of allowed authentication failures
ko: 허용하는 최대 인증 실패 개수

en: The number of times a user is allowed to attempt authentication, before giving up and going back to user selection.
ko: 한 사용자가 인증을 시도하는 게 허용된 최대 횟수. 넘어가면 사용자 선택으로 돌아갑니다.

en: Show command help
ko: 명령 도움말 표시

en: Show verbose output
ko: 자세한 출력 표시

en: Show debug output
ko: 디버그 출력 표시

en: Enable the authentication method
ko: 인증 방법 사용

en: Disable the authentication method
ko: 인증 방법 비활성화

en: Require the authentication method
ko: 인증 방법 필요

en: Action to perform on smartcard removal
ko: 스마트 카드 제거 시 수행할 동작

en: Assume yes to any answer
ko: 모든 답변에 예라고 가정합니다

en: Configure Password Authentication.
ko: 암호 인증을 구성합니다.

en: Configure Fingerprint Authentication.
ko: 지문 인증을 구성합니다.

en: Configure Smart Card Authentication.
ko: 스마트 카드 인증을 구성합니다.

en: Reset the GDM Authentication configuration.
ko: GDM 인증 구성을 재설정합니다.

en: Show GDM Authentication configuration.
ko: GDM 인증 구성을 표시합니다.

en: Password options
ko: 암호 옵션

en: Fingerprint options
ko: 지문 옵션

en: Smart Card options
ko: 스마트 카드 옵션

en: Reset options
ko: 재설정 옵션

en: Show options
ko: 옵션 보기

en: No PAM module available for Password authentication
ko: 암호 인증에 사용할 수 있는 PAM 모듈이 없습니다

en: No PAM module available for Smart Card authentication
ko: 스마트 카드 인증에 사용할 수 있는 PAM 모듈이 없습니다

en: No PAM module available for Fingerprint authentication
ko: 지문 인증에 사용할 수 있는 PAM 모듈이 없습니다

en: “%s” needs at least one parameter
ko: “%s”에 하나 이상의 매개 변수가 필요합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: “command” can't be enabled...
en: “%s” can't be enabled and disabled at the same time
ko: “%s” 은(는) 동시에 활성화 및 비활성화할 수 없습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: option is not a valid command “option-key” value
en: “%s” is not a valid %s “%s” value
ko: “%s”은(는) 유효한 %s “%s” 값이 아닙니다

en: Failed to switch to %s user
ko: %s 사용자로 바꿀 수 없습니다

en: Couldn’t set userid to %u
ko: 사용자 아이디를 %u(으)로 맞출 수 없습니다

en: No distro detected, no hook to run
ko: 배포판을 감지할 수 없으며 실행할 후크가 없습니다

en: No valid args found to run hook “%s”
ko: “%s” 후크를 실행하는 데 유효한 인수가 없습니다

en: Running distro hook “%s”
ko: “%s” 배포판 후크 실행

en: Distro hook “%s” requested stopping
ko: “%s” 배포판 후크가 중지를 요청했습니다

en: Distro hook failed with exit status %d and error %s:
    Standard output:
    %s
    Error output:
    %s
ko: 종료 상태 %d 및 오류 %s로 인해 배포판 후크가 실패했습니다:
    표준 출력:
    %s
    오류 출력:
    %s

note: TRANSLATORS: Failed to set command “command” option key “option-key” via distro hook
en: Failed to set command “%s” option key “%s” via distro hook:
ko: 배포판 후크를 통해 명령어 “%s” 옵션 키 “%s” 설정에 실패했습니다:

en: Failed to create directory %s
ko: %s 디렉터리를 만드는데 실패했습니다

en: dconf profile not found
ko: dconf 프로필을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: dconf has no system-db configured
ko: dconf에 system-db가 구성되지 않았습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: First value is a file path, second is an error message
en: Failed to get the “%s” header comment: %s, was it modified?
ko: “%s” 헤더 설명을 가져오지 못했습니다: %s, 수정되었습니까?

en: File “%s” header comment does not match, was it modified?
ko: “%s” 파일 헤더 설명이 일치하지 않습니다. 수정되었습니까?

note: XXX: Fail with an error instead?
en: No expected header found on lock file “%s”, was it modified?
ko: “%s” 잠금 파일에 예상된 헤더가 없습니다. 수정되었습니까?

en: Failed to run a required distro hook:
ko: 필수 배포판 후크를 실행하지 못했습니다:

en: COMMAND
ko: <명령>

en: Commands:
      help         Shows this information
      password     Configure the password authentication
      fingerprint  Configure the fingerprint authentication
      smartcard    Configure the smartcard authentication
      reset        Resets the default configuration
      show         Shows the current configuration
    
    Use “%s COMMAND --help” to get help on each command.
ko: <명령>:
      help         이 정보를 표시
      password     암호 인증 구성
      fingerprint  지문 인증 구성
      smartcard    스마트카드 인증 구성
      reset        기본 구성 재설정
      show         현재 구성을 표시
    
    각 명령에 대한 도움말을 보려면 “%s <명령> --help”를 사용하세요.

en: Command options
ko: 명령 옵션

note: TRANSLATORS: You need to be root to use PROGRAM-NAME “command” command
en: You need to be root to use %s “%s” command
ko: %s “%s” 명령을 사용하려면 루트 권한이 있어야 합니다

en: Failed to set %s setting:
ko: %s 설정에 실패했습니다:

en: Failed to set smartcard setting
ko: 스마트카드 설정에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to set password setting
ko: 암호 설정에 실패했습니다

en: Enabled
ko: 사용 가능

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Not supported
ko: 지원되지 않음

en: Required
ko: 필수

en: GDM Authorization configuration
    
      Password authentication: %s
      Fingerprint authentication: %s
      Smart Card authentication: %s
      Smart Card removal action: %s
ko: GDM 인증 구성
    
      암호 인증: %s
      지문 인증: %s
      스마트 카드 인증: %s
      스마트 카드 제거시 동작: %s

[ctx: Interactive question]
en: Do you want to continue? [Y/n]?
ko: 계속하시겠습니까? [Y/n]?

en: User cancelled the request
ko: 사용자가 요청을 취소했습니다

en: Failed to reset %s setting:
ko: %s 재설정에 실패했습니다:

en: Only the VERSION command is supported
ko: VERSION 명령만 지원합니다

en: Ignored — retained for compatibility
ko: 무시 — 호환성을 위해 유지

en: Debugging output
ko: 디버깅 출력

en: Version of this application
ko: 이 프로그램의 버전

note: Option parsing
en: — New GDM login
ko: — 새 GDM 로그인
