gdm master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (125 entries)

en: /dev/urandom is not a character device
zh_CN: /dev/urandom 不是字符设备

en: Unable to create transient display:
zh_CN: 无法创建过渡显示界面：

en: Could not identify the current session:
zh_CN: 无法识别当前会话：

en: Could not identify the current seat.
zh_CN: 无法识别当前位置。

en: No display available
zh_CN: 无可用的显示

en: No session available
zh_CN: 无可用的会话

en: Can only be called before user is logged in
zh_CN: 只能在用户登录前被调用

en: Caller not GDM
zh_CN: 调用者不是 GDM

en: Unable to open private communication channel
zh_CN: 无法打开专用通信通道

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: The username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Hostname
zh_CN: 主机名

en: The hostname
zh_CN: 主机名

en: Display Device
zh_CN: 显示设备

en: The display device
zh_CN: 显示设备

en: Could not create authentication helper process
zh_CN: 无法建立验证助手进程

en: You reached the maximum password authentication attempts, please try another method
zh_CN: 密码验证失败达最大次数，请尝试其它方法

en: You reached the maximum auto login attempts, please try another authentication method
zh_CN: 自动登录失败达最大次数，请尝试其它方法

en: You reached the maximum fingerprint authentication attempts, please try another method
zh_CN: 指纹验证失败达最大次数，请尝试其它方法

en: You reached the maximum smart card authentication attempts, please try another method
zh_CN: 智能卡验证失败达最大次数，请尝试其它方法

en: You reached the maximum authentication attempts, please try another method
zh_CN: 验证失败达最大次数，请尝试其它方法

en: Sorry, password authentication didn’t work. Please try again.
zh_CN: 抱歉，密码验证失败，请再试一次。

en: Sorry, auto login didn’t work. Please try again.
zh_CN: 抱歉，自动登录失败，请再试一次。

en: Sorry, fingerprint authentication didn’t work. Please try again.
zh_CN: 抱歉，指纹验证失败，请再试一次。

en: Sorry, smart card authentication didn’t work. Please try again.
zh_CN: 抱歉，智能卡验证失败，请再试一次。

en: Sorry, that didn’t work. Please try again.
zh_CN: 抱歉，登录失败，请再试一次。

en: Your account was given a time limit that’s now passed.
zh_CN: 你的账号设有时间限制，已超过限定时间。

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: no user account available
zh_CN: 无可用用户账号

en: Unable to change to user
zh_CN: 无法切换到用户

en: GNOME Display Manager Wayland Session Launcher
zh_CN: GNOME 显示管理器 Wayland 会话启动器

en: Cannot write PID file %s: possibly out of disk space: %s
zh_CN: 无法写入 PID 文件 %s：可能磁盘空间不够：%s

en: Make all warnings fatal
zh_CN: 设置所有警告为致命错误

en: Exit after a time (for debugging)
zh_CN: 一段时间后退出(用于调试)

en: Print GDM version
zh_CN: 打印 GDM 版本

en: GNOME Display Manager
zh_CN: GNOME 显示管理器

note: make sure the pid file doesn't get wiped
en: Only the root user can run GDM
zh_CN: 只有 root 用户才能运行 GDM

note: Translators: worker is a helper process that does the work of starting up a session
en: GNOME Display Manager Session Worker
zh_CN: GNOME 显示管理器会话工作进程

en: GNOME Greeter
zh_CN: GNOME 登录屏幕

en: The default GNOME Greeter session
zh_CN: 默认 GNOME 登录屏幕会话

en: GNOME Initial Setup
zh_CN: GNOME 初始设置

en: The GNOME Initial Setup session
zh_CN: GNOME 初始设置会话

en: Allow managing user sessions
zh_CN: 允许管理用户会话

en: Authentication is required to start or stop a user session
zh_CN: 启动或停止用户会话需要身份验证

en: Whether or not to allow switchable authentication for login
zh_CN: 是否为登录启用可切换的身份验证

en: The login screen can optionally allow a single PAM service to provide multiple authentication mechanisms via a GDM PAM.
zh_CN: 登录屏幕可通过 GDM PAM 允许单个 PAM 服务提供多种身份认证校验（可选）。

en: Whether or not to allow authentication via external web site
zh_CN: 是否允许通过外部网站验证身份

en: The login screen can optionally allow users to authenticate via web login.
zh_CN: 登录屏幕可允许用户通过网页登录验证身份（可选）。

en: Whether or not to allow authentication using a passkey
zh_CN: 是否允许使用密钥验证身份

en: The login screen can optionally allow users who have passkeys to log in using those passkeys.
zh_CN: 登录屏幕可允许拥有 passkey 的用户使用这些密钥登录（可选）。

en: Whether or not to allow fingerprint readers for login
zh_CN: 是否允许通过指纹阅读器登录

en: The login screen can optionally allow users who have enrolled their fingerprints to log in using those prints.
zh_CN: 登录屏幕允许已登记指纹的用户使用指纹登录(可选)。

en: Whether or not to allow smartcard readers for login
zh_CN: 是否允许通过智能卡读卡器登录

en: The login screen can optionally allow users who have smartcards to log in using those smartcards.
zh_CN: 登录屏幕允许拥有智能卡的用户使用智能卡登录(可选)。

en: Whether or not to allow passwords for login
zh_CN: 是否允许通过密码登录

en: The login screen can be configured to disallow password authentication, forcing the user to use smartcard or fingerprint authentication.
zh_CN: 登录屏幕可以设置为不允许密码登录，强制用户使用智能卡或者指纹识别登录。

en: Path to small image at top of user list
zh_CN: 用户列表上方小图片的路径

en: The login screen can optionally show a small image to provide site administrators and distributions a way to display branding.
zh_CN: 登录屏幕可显示一个小图像以允许管理员和发行版展示标识（可选）。

en: The fallback login screen can optionally show a small image to provide site administrators and distributions a way to display branding.
zh_CN: 备用模式的登录屏幕可显示一个小图像以允许管理员和发行版展示标识（可选）。

en: Avoid showing user list
zh_CN: 不显示用户列表

en: The login screen normally shows a list of available users to log in as. This setting can be toggled to disable showing the user list.
zh_CN: 登录屏幕通常会显示系统中可以登录的用户列表。这个选项可以禁用此功能。

en: Enable showing the banner message
zh_CN: 启用横幅信息显示

en: Set to true to show the banner message text.
zh_CN: 设置为“真(true)”以显示横幅信息文字。

en: Banner message source
zh_CN: 横幅信息源

en: The source of the text banner message on the login screen.
zh_CN: 登录屏幕上文本横幅信息的来源。

en: Banner message text
zh_CN: 横幅信息文字

en: Text banner message to show in the login window.
zh_CN: 显示在登录窗口的文本横幅信息。

en: Banner message path
zh_CN: 横幅信息路径

en: Path to text file with banner message to show in the login window.
zh_CN: 显示在登录窗口带有横幅信息的文本文件的路径。

en: Disable showing the restart buttons
zh_CN: 禁止显示重启按钮

en: Set to true to disable showing the restart buttons in the login window.
zh_CN: 设置为 true，则禁止在登录窗口显示重启按钮。

en: Number of allowed authentication failures
zh_CN: 允许的认证失败次数

en: The number of times a user is allowed to attempt authentication, before giving up and going back to user selection.
zh_CN: 放弃并返回用户选择界面前，允许某个用户尝试认证的次数。

en: Show command help
zh_CN: 显示命令帮助

en: Show verbose output
zh_CN: 显示详细输出

en: Show debug output
zh_CN: 显示调试输出

en: Enable the authentication method
zh_CN: 启用身份验证

en: Disable the authentication method
zh_CN: 禁用身份验证

en: Require the authentication method
zh_CN: 需要身份验证

en: Action to perform on smartcard removal
zh_CN: 拔出智能卡时要执行的操作

en: Assume yes to any answer
zh_CN: 假定所有回复均为“是”

en: Configure Password Authentication.
zh_CN: 配置密码身份验证。

en: Configure Fingerprint Authentication.
zh_CN: 配置指纹身份验证。

en: Configure Smart Card Authentication.
zh_CN: 配置智能卡身份验证。

en: Reset the GDM Authentication configuration.
zh_CN: 重置 GDM 身份验证配置。

en: Show GDM Authentication configuration.
zh_CN: 显示 GDM 身份验证配置。

en: Password options
zh_CN: 密码选项

en: Fingerprint options
zh_CN: 指纹选项

en: Smart Card options
zh_CN: 智能卡选项

en: Reset options
zh_CN: 重置选项

en: Show options
zh_CN: 显示选项

en: No PAM module available for Password authentication
zh_CN: 没有可用于密码身份验证的 PAM 模块

en: No PAM module available for Smart Card authentication
zh_CN: 没有可用于智能卡身份验证的 PAM 模块

en: No PAM module available for Fingerprint authentication
zh_CN: 没有可用于指纹身份验证的 PAM 模块

en: “%s” needs at least one parameter
zh_CN: “%s”至少需要一个参数

note: TRANSLATORS: “command” can't be enabled...
en: “%s” can't be enabled and disabled at the same time
zh_CN: “%s”不能同时启用和禁用

note: TRANSLATORS: option is not a valid command “option-key” value
en: “%s” is not a valid %s “%s” value
zh_CN: “%s”不是有效的 %s “%s”值

en: No distro detected, no hook to run
zh_CN: 未检测到发行版，没有要运行的钩子程序

en: No valid args found to run hook “%s”
zh_CN: 找不到运行钩子“%s”的有效参数

en: Running distro hook “%s”
zh_CN: 运行发行版钩子“%s”

en: Distro hook “%s” requested stopping
zh_CN: 发行版钩子“%s”请求停止

en: Distro hook failed with exit status %d and error %s:
    Standard output:
    %s
    Error output:
    %s
zh_CN: 发行版钩子失败，退出状态 %d，错误 %s：
    标准输出：
    %s
    错误输出：
    %s

note: TRANSLATORS: Failed to set command “command” option key “option-key” via distro hook
en: Failed to set command “%s” option key “%s” via distro hook:
zh_CN: 无法通过发行版挂钩设置命令“%s”的选项键“%s”：

en: Failed to create directory %s
zh_CN: 无法创建目录 %s

en: dconf profile not found
zh_CN: 未找到 dconf 配置文件

en: dconf has no system-db configured
zh_CN: dconf 没有配置 system-db

note: TRANSLATORS: First value is a file path, second is an error message
en: Failed to get the “%s” header comment: %s, was it modified?
zh_CN: 无法获取“%s”头注释：%s，是否已被修改？

en: File “%s” header comment does not match, was it modified?
zh_CN: 文件“%s”头注释不匹配，是否已被修改？

note: XXX: Fail with an error instead?
en: No expected header found on lock file “%s”, was it modified?
zh_CN: 在锁定文件“%s”上未找到预期的标头，是否已被修改？

en: Failed to run a required distro hook:
zh_CN: 无法运行所需的发行版钩子：

en: COMMAND
zh_CN: 命令

en: Commands:
      help         Shows this information
      password     Configure the password authentication
      fingerprint  Configure the fingerprint authentication
      smartcard    Configure the smartcard authentication
      reset        Resets the default configuration
      show         Shows the current configuration
    
    Use “%s COMMAND --help” to get help on each command.
zh_CN: 命令：
      help         显示此信息
      password     配置密码身份验证
      fingerprint  配置指纹身份认证
      smartcard    配置智能卡身份验证
      reset        重置默认配置
      show         显示当前配置
    
    使用“%s [命令] --help”获取有关每个命令的帮助。

en: Command options
zh_CN: 命令选项

note: TRANSLATORS: You need to be root to use PROGRAM-NAME “command” command
en: You need to be root to use %s “%s” command
zh_CN: 您需要以 root 身份执行 %s “%s”命令

en: Failed to set %s setting:
zh_CN: 无法设置 %s 设置：

en: Failed to set smartcard setting
zh_CN: 无法设置智能卡设置

en: Failed to set password setting
zh_CN: 无法设置密码设置

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Not supported
zh_CN: 不支持

en: Required
zh_CN: 必需

en: GDM Authorization configuration
    
      Password authentication: %s
      Fingerprint authentication: %s
      Smart Card authentication: %s
      Smart Card removal action: %s
zh_CN: GDM 授权设置
    
      密码身份验证：%s
      指纹身份认证：%s
      智能卡身份验证：%s
      智能卡删除操作：%s

[ctx: Interactive question]
en: Do you want to continue? [Y/n]?
zh_CN: 是否要继续？[Y/n]？

en: User cancelled the request
zh_CN: 用户取消了请求

en: Failed to reset %s setting:
zh_CN: 无法重置 %s 设置：
