Geany-Plugins 2.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (311 entries)

en: (Empty Line)
zh: （空行）

en: Contents
zh: 内容

en: Bookmarks
zh: 书签

note: complete update
en: _Update
zh: 更新(_U)

en: Tasks
zh: 任务

en: Open URI
zh: 打开URI

en: Copy URI
zh: 复制URI

en: Close Ot_her Documents
zh: 关闭其他文件(_H)

en: C_lose All
zh: 关闭全部(_L)

en: Show Document List
zh: 显示文件列表

en: Plugin configuration directory could not be created.
zh: 无法创建插件配置文件目录。

en: Focus Bookmark List
zh: 焦点书签列表

en: Show toolbar item to show a list of currently open documents
zh: 在工具栏中显示当前打开文件列表

en: Show status icon in the Notification Area
zh: 在通知区域显示状态图标

note: Set metadata
en: Addons
zh: 附加组件

en: Various small addons for Geany.
zh: 很多 Geany 的小附加组件。

note: Set metadata
en: Code navigation
zh: 代码导航

en: Breakpoints
zh: 断点

en: Doc
zh: 文档

en: Could not parse the output of command
zh: 无法解析命令的输出

en: Put output in buffer
zh: 输出到缓冲区

en: Command 0:
zh: 命令0：

en: Command 1:
zh: 命令1：

en: %w will be replaced with current word
zh: %w 将被替换为当前词

en: Document current word
zh: 文件当前词

en: Document interactive
zh: 文件交互

en: Environments
zh: 环境

en: Formatting
zh: 格式

en: Document Structure
zh: 文档结构

en: Lists
zh: 列表

en: Math
zh: 数学

en: Insert Environment
zh: 插入环境

en: Environment:
zh: 环境：

en: Address of publisher
zh: 发布者的地址

en: Annotation for annotated bibliography styles
zh: 注释风格书目的注释

en: Name(s) of the author(s), separated by 'and' if more than one
zh: 作者的姓名，如果有多个作者，用“and”分开。

en: Title of the book, if only part of it is being cited
zh: 书名，如果只是部分被引用

en: Chapter number
zh: 章号

en: Citation key of the cross-referenced entry
zh: 交叉引用条目中的引用键

en: Edition of the book (such as "first" or "second")
zh: 书籍的版本（比如“第一版”或“第二版”）

en: Name(s) of the editor(s), separated by 'and' if more than one
zh: 编辑者的姓名，如果有多个作者，用“and”分开。

en: Specification of electronic publication
zh: 电子出版物规范

en: Publishing method if the method is nonstandard
zh: 出版方法，如果方法非标准

en: Institution that was involved in the publishing
zh: 参与出版的机构

en: Journal or magazine in which the work was published
zh: 发表在哪个杂志或报刊

en: Hidden field used for specifying or overriding the alphabetical order of entries
zh: 隐藏用于指定或重写条目的字母顺序排列的字段

en: Month of publication or creation if unpublished
zh: 如果没有出版，出版或创作的月份

en: Miscellaneous extra information
zh: 其他附加信息

en: Number of journal, magazine, or tech-report
zh: 报刊、杂志或科技报告编号

en: Sponsor of the conference
zh: 会议赞助商

en: Page numbers separated by commas or double-hyphens
zh: 用逗号或双连字符分隔的页码

en: Name of publisher
zh: 发布者姓名

en: School where thesis was written
zh: 论文所属的学校

en: Series of books in which the book was published
zh: 书籍发布于哪个系列

en: Title of the work
zh: 作品的标题

en: Type of technical report
zh: 科技报告类型

en: Internet address
zh: 网址

en: Number of the volume
zh: 卷号

en: Year of publication or creation if unpublished
zh: 如果没有出版，出版或创作的年份

en: Marks selected text as italic
zh: 标记选中的文字为斜体

en: Marks selected text as bold
zh: 标记选中的文字为粗体

en: Underlines selected text
zh: 为选中的文字添加下划线

en: Centered
zh: 居中

en: Left side oriented
zh: 左侧导向

en: Right side oriented
zh: 右侧导向

en: Use KOMA script by default
zh: 默认使用 KOMA 脚本

en: Show extra plugin toolbar
zh: 显示额外的插件工具栏

en: Insert Label
zh: 插入标签

en: Label name:
zh: 标签名称：

en: Insert Reference
zh: 插入引用

en: Reference name:
zh: 引用名称

en: _Standard Reference
zh: 标准引用(_S)

en: _Page Reference
zh: 页引用(_P)

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Dear Sir or Madame
zh: 亲爱的先生或女士

en: With kind regards
zh: 亲切的问候

note: Building the wizard-dialog and showing it
en: LaTeX-Wizard
zh: LaTeX 向导

note: Documentclass
en: Documentclass:
zh: 文档类型：

en: Choose the kind of document you want to write
zh: 选择您想要写哪种文档

en: Book
zh: 书籍

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Report
zh: 报告

en: Letter
zh: 书信

en: Presentation
zh: 简报

note: Encoding
en: Encoding:
zh: 编码：

en: Set the encoding for your new document
zh: 为您的新文档设置编码

en: Set the default font size of your new document
zh: 为您的新文档设置默认的文字大小

note: Author
en: Author:
zh: 作者：

en: Sets the value of the \author command. In most cases this should be your name
zh: 设置 \author 命令的值。大多数情况下这应该是您的姓名。

note: Date
en: Date:
zh: 日期：

note: Title of the new document
en: Title:
zh: 标题：

en: Sets the title of your new document.
zh: 设置您的新文档的标题。

note: Papersize
en: Paper size:
zh: 纸张尺寸：

en: Choose the paper format for the newly created document
zh: 为新建文档选择纸张格式

en: Use KOMA-script classes if possible
zh: 如果可能，使用 KOMA 脚本类

en: Use draft mode
zh: 使用草稿模式

en: Set the draft flag inside new created documents to get documents with a number of debugging helpers
zh: 在新建的文档中设置草稿标志使他人可以帮助调试。

en: Run LaTeX-Wizard
zh: 运行 LaTeX 向导

en: Insert \label
zh: 插入 \label

en: Insert \ref
zh: 插入 \ref

en: Insert linebreak \\
zh: 插入断行 \\

en: Turn input replacement on/off
zh: 开/关输入替换

en: Replace special characters
zh: 替换特殊字符

en: Run insert environment dialog
zh: 运行插入环境对话框

en: Insert \item
zh: 插入 \item

en: Format selection in bold font face
zh: 将选中部分变为粗体

en: Format selection in italic font face
zh: 将选中部分变为斜体

en: Format selection in typewriter font face
zh: 将选中部分变为打字机字体

en: Format selection centered
zh: 将选中部分居中

en: Format selection left-aligned
zh: 将选中部分左对齐

note: Filling up menubar menus LaTeX menu
en: LaTeX-_Wizard
zh: LaTeX 向导(_W)

en: Starts a Wizard to easily create LaTeX-documents
zh: 启动一个向导轻松创建 LaTeX 文档

en: Helps to use some not very common letters and signs
zh: 帮助您使用一些不常用的字符

en: Insert _Reference
zh: 插入引用(_R)

en: Inserting references to the document
zh: 向文档中插入引用

en: Insert _Label
zh: 插入标签(_L)

en: Helps at inserting labels to a document
zh: 帮助您向文档中插入标签

en: Insert _Environment
zh: 插入环境(_E)

en: Helps at inserting an environment a document
zh: 帮助您向文档中插入环境

en: _Format
zh: 格式(_F)

en: _Special Character Replacement
zh: 特殊字符替换(_S)

en: Bulk _Replace Special Characters
zh: 批量替换特殊字符(_R)

en: Toggle _Special Character Replacement
zh: 开关特殊字符替换(_S)

en: Greek letters
zh: 希腊字母

en: German umlauts
zh: 德文元音变音

en: Misc
zh: 其他

en: Arrow characters
zh: 箭头字符

en: Relational
zh: 相关的

en: Binary operation
zh: 二元运算

en: Italic
zh: 斜体

en: Underline
zh: 下划线

en: Typewriter
zh: 打字机

en: Small Caps
zh: 小型大写字母

en: Slanted
zh: 直斜体

en: Emphasis
zh: 强调

en: Error in module "%s" at function %s():
     expected type "%s" for argument #%d
zh: 在模块“%1$s”的函数 %2$s() 中出现错误：
     参数 #%4$d 期望类型“%3$s”

en: Error in module "%s" at function %s():
     expected type "%s" or "%s" for argument #%d
zh: 在模块“%1$s”的函数 %2$s() 中出现错误：
     参数 #%5$d 需要类型“%3$s”或“%4$s”

en: Error in module "%s" at function %s():
     invalid table in argument #%d:
     expected type "%s" for element #%d
zh: 在模块“%1$s”的函数 %2$s() 中出现错误：
     参数 #%3$d 中表不合法：
     参数 #%5$d 需要类型“%4$s”

note: * glspi_ver.c - This file is part of the Lua scripting plugin for the Geany IDE * See the file "geanylua.c" for copyright information.
en: Lua Script
zh: Lua 脚本

en: Lua Script Plugin
zh: Lua 脚本插件

en: Lua script error:
zh: Lua 脚本错误：

en: Script timeout
zh: 脚本超时

en: A Lua script seems to be taking excessive time to complete.
    Do you want to continue waiting?
zh: Lua 脚本似乎还要用很长时间完成。
    您还要继续等待吗？

en: Script timeout exceeded.
zh: 脚本超越了时间限制。

en: (error object is not a string)
zh: （错误的对象不是一个字符串）

en: Unknown Error inside script.
zh: 脚本中有未知错误。

en: Out of memory.
zh: 超出内存限制。

en: Failed to open script file.
zh: 打开脚本文件失败。

en: Unknown error while loading script file.
zh: 加载脚本文件时遇到未知错误。

en: _Lua Scripts
zh: _Lua 脚本

en:      ==>> %s: Building menu from '%s'
zh:      ==>> %s：从“%s”生成菜单

en: Nothing to configure!
zh: 没有可以设置的！

en: You can create the script:
    
    "%s"
    
    to add your own custom configuration dialog.
zh: 您可以创建脚本：
    
    “%s”
    
    来添加您自己的设置对话框。

en: Open file
zh: 打开文件

en: Select file
zh: 选择文件

en: Browse...
zh: 浏览...

en: Select Color
zh: 选择颜色

en: Choose...
zh: 选择...

en: Select Font
zh: 选择字体

en: Select...
zh: 选取...

en: Error in module "%s" at function navigate():
    unknown navigation mode "%s" for argument #1.
zh: 在模块“%s”的函数 navigate() 中出现错误：
    参数 #1 中未知的导航模式“%s”。

en: Error in module "%s" at function %s():
    API command "%s" not implemented.
zh: 在模块“%s”的函数 %s() 中出现错误：
    未执行 API 命令“%s”。

en: Error in module "%s" at function %s():
    not enough arguments for command "%s".
zh: 在模块“%s”的函数 %s() 中出现错误：
    没有给命令“%s”传递足够的参数。

en: Error in module "%s" at function %s():
    unknown command "%s" given for argument #1.
zh: 在模块“%s”的函数 %s() 中出现错误：
    参数 #1 未知的命令“%s”。

en: Error in module "%s" at function %s():
     invalid table in argument #%d:
     unknown flag "%s" for element #%d
zh: 在模块“%1$s”的函数 %2$s() 中出现错误：
     参数 #%3$d 中表不合法：
     元素 #%5$d 未知的标识“%4$s”

en: <too large to display>
zh: <过大，无法显示>

en: File exists
zh: 文件已存在

en: Do you want to overwrite it?
zh: 您想要覆盖它吗？

en: confirm
zh: 确认

en: Save file
zh: 保存文件

en: Error in module "%s" at function pickfile():
    failed to parse filter string at argument #3.
zh: 在模块“%s”的函数 pickfile() 中出现错误：
    参数 #3 分析过滤器字符串失败。

en: Error in module "%s" at function %s():
    expected string "open" or "save" for argument #1.
zh: 在模块“%s”的函数 %s() 中出现错误：
     参数 #1 需要字符串“open”或“save”。

en: %s: Can't load support library %s!
zh: %s：无法加载支持库 %s！

en: %s: Failed to initialize support library %s!
zh: %s：初始化支持库 %s 失败！

en: %s: Support library version mismatch: %s for %s (should be %s)!
zh: %s：支持库版本不匹配：%s %s（应为 %s）！

en: %s: Support library ABI mismatch: %d for %s (should be %d)!
zh: %1$s：支持库 ABI 不匹配：%3$s %2$d（应为 %4$d）！

en: %s: Can't find support library %s!
zh: %s：无法找到支持库 %s！

en: The %s plugin failed to load properly.
    Please check your installation.
zh: %s 插件未能正确加载。
    请检查您的安装。

en: Error in module "%s" at function %s():
    widget "%s" not found for argument #1.
zh: 在模块“%s”的函数 %s() 中出现错误：
     参数 #1 未找到小工具“%s”。

en: Error in module "%s" at function %s() argument #2:
    widget "%s" has no signal named "%s".
zh: 在模块“%s”的函数 %s() 参数 #2 中出现错误：
     小工具“%s”没有叫做“%s”的信号。

en: unknown
zh: 未知

en: Project Preferences
zh: 项目首选项

en: New Project
zh: 新项目

en: C_reate
zh: 创建(_R)

en: Name:
zh: 名称：

en: Location:
zh: 位置：

en: Choose Project Location
zh: 选择项目位置

en: Base path:
zh: 根目录：

en: Base directory of all files that make up the project. This can be a new path, or an existing directory tree. You can use paths relative to the project filename.
zh: 根目录中的文件组成项目。这可以是一个新的路径，也可以是已经存在的目录树。您可以使用相对于项目文件名的目录。

en: Choose Project Base Path
zh: 选择项目根目录

en: Generate file list on load
zh: 载入时生成文件列表

en: Type:
zh: 类型：

en: Project file "%s" already exists
zh: 项目文件“%s”已经存在

en: _Project
zh: 项目(_P)

en: Delete Project
zh: 删除项目

en: Add File
zh: 添加文件

en: Preferences
zh: 首选项

en: Find in Project
zh: 在项目中查找

en: Remove File
zh: 移除文件

en: H_ide Sidebar
zh: 隐藏侧栏(_I)

en: Project
zh: 项目

en: Project "%s" opened.
zh: 项目“%s”已打开。

en: geanyvc: s_spawn_sync error: %s
zh: geanyvc：s_spawn_sync 错误：%s

en: No changes were made.
zh: 没有作出任何修改。

en: Do you really want to revert: %s?
zh: 您真的想恢复：%s？

en: Do you really want to add: %s?
zh: 您真的想添加：%s？

en: Do you really want to remove: %s?
zh: 您真的想移除：%s？

en: Do you really want to update?
zh: 您真的想更新吗？

en: Commit Y/N
zh: 提交 Y/N

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Commit
zh: 提交

en: _De-/select all files
zh: 全不选/全选所有文件(_D)

en: <b>Commit message:</b>
zh: <b>提交信息：</b>

en: Nothing to commit.
zh: 没有可以提交的。

en: Set Changed-flag for document tabs created by the plugin
zh: 为插件创建的文档页设置已更改标记

en: If this option is activated, every new by the VC-plugin created document tab will be marked as changed. Even this option is useful in some cases, it could cause a big number of annoying "Do you want to save"-dialogs.
zh: 如果开启这个选项，每个 VC 插件创建的文档页将被标记为已更改。某些情况下这个选项有用，但它也许也会带来许多烦人的“您要保存吗”对话框。

en: Confirm adding new files to a VCS
zh: 确认添加新文件到VCS

en: Shows a confirmation dialog on adding a new (created) file to VCS.
zh: 添加新文件到VCS时显示一个确认对话框。

en: Maximize commit dialog
zh: 最大化提交对话框

en: Show commit dialog maximize.
zh: 最大化显示提交对话框。

en: Use external diff viewer
zh: 使用外部差异查看器

en: Use external diff viewer for file diff.
zh: 使用外部差异查看器查看文件差异。

en: Show VC entries at editor menu
zh: 在编辑器菜单中显示VC条目

en: Show entries for VC functions inside editor menu
zh: 在编辑器菜单中显示VC条目。

en: Enable CVS
zh: 启用 CVS

en: Enable GIT
zh: 启用 GIT

en: Enable Fossil
zh: 启用 Fossil

en: Enable SVN
zh: 启用 SVN

en: Enable SVK
zh: 启用 SVK

en: Enable Bazaar
zh: 启用 Bazaar

en: Enable Mercurial
zh: 启用 Mercurial

en: Spellcheck language
zh: 拼写检查语言

note: Diff of current file Diff of the current dir Complete diff of base directory
en: _Diff
zh: 差异(_D)

en: Make a diff from the current active file
zh: 从当前活动的文件生成差异

note: Revert current file Revert current dir Revert everything
en: _Revert
zh: 恢复(_R)

en: Restore pristine working copy file (undo local edits).
zh: 还原原始的工作复制文件（撤销本地编辑）。

en: Shows the changes made at one file per revision and author.
zh: 显示文件每个作者和每次修订的更改。

note: History/log of current file History/log of the current dir Complete History/Log of base directory
en: _History (log)
zh: 历史（日志）(_H)

en: Shows the log of the current file
zh: 显示当前文件日志

note: base version of the current file
en: _Original
zh: 原始(_O)

note: add current file
en: _Add to Version Control
zh: 添加到版本控制(_A)

en: Add file to repository.
zh: 添加文件到库。

note: remove current file
en: _Remove from Version Control
zh: 从版本控制中移除(_R)

en: Remove file from repository.
zh: 从库中移除文件。

en: _Directory
zh: 目录(_D)

en: Make a diff from the directory of the current active file
zh: 从文件夹生成与当前活动文件之间的差异

en: Restore original files in the current folder (undo local edits).
zh: 还原当前文件夹中的原始文件（撤销本地编辑）。

en: Shows the log of the current directory
zh: 显示当前目录日志

en: _Base Directory
zh: 根目录(_B)

en: Make a diff from the top VC directory
zh: 从顶层VC目录生成差异

en: Revert any local edits.
zh: 恢复所有本地编辑。

en: Shows the log of the top VC directory
zh: 显示顶层VC目录差异

en: _VC file Actions
zh: _VC 文件操作

en: VC _Commit...
zh: VC 提交...(_C)

en: Show diff of file
zh: 显示文件差异

en: Show diff of directory
zh: 显示目录差异

en: Show diff of basedir
zh: 显示根目录差异

en: Commit changes
zh: 提交更改

en: Show status
zh: 显示状态

en: Revert single file
zh: 恢复单个文件

en: Revert directory
zh: 恢复目录

en: Revert base directory
zh: 恢复根目录

en: Update file
zh: 更新文件

note: Create the current file Submenu
en: _File
zh: 文件(_F)

note: Status of basedir
en: _Status
zh: 状态(_S)

en: Show status.
zh: 显示状态。

note: Commit all changes
en: _Commit...
zh: 提交...(_C)

en: Commit changes.
zh: 提交更改。

en: Lipsum-Generator
zh: Lipsum 生成器

en: Enter the length of Lipsum text here
zh: 输入 Lipsum 文本的长度

en: Include Pseudotext to your code
zh: 包含 Pseudotext 到您的代码

en: Insert Lipsum text
zh: 插入 Lipsum 文本

en: Recipient's Address
zh: 收件人地址

en: Enter the recipient's e-mail address:
zh: 输入收件人的电子邮件地址：

en: Filename placeholder not found. The executed command might have failed.
zh: 没有找到文件名的占位符。执行的命令可能会失败。

en: Recipient address placeholder not found. The executed command might have failed.
zh: 没有找到收件人地址的占位符。执行的命令可能会失败。

en: Could not execute mailer. Please check your configuration.
zh: 无法执行邮件程序。请检查您的设置。

en: Please define a mail client first.
zh: 请先指定一个邮件客户端。

en: File has to be saved before sending.
zh: 文件在发送前必须保存。

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: Send by mail
zh: 用邮件发送

note: add a label and a text entry to the dialog
en: Path and options for the mail client:
zh: 邮件客户端路径和选项：

en: Shows a icon in the toolbar to send file more easy.
zh: 在工具栏上显示一个图标，可以更轻松地发送文件。

en: Send file by mail
zh: 用邮件发送文件

en: Sends the opened file as unzipped attachment by any mailer from your $PATH
zh: 将打开的文件作为未压缩的附件通过您 $PATH 中的邮件程序发送

en: Try:
zh: 尝试：

en: Checking
zh: 检查中

en: Checking file "%s" (lines %d to %d using %s):
zh: 正在检查文件“%s”（第 %d 行至第 %d 行，使用 %s）

en: Checking file "%s" (using %s):
zh: 正在检查文件“%s”（使用 %s）

en: The checked text is spelled correctly.
zh: 已检查的文字拼写正确。

en: The Enchant library couldn't be initialized (%s).
zh: 无法初始化 Enchant 库（%s）。

en: unknown error (maybe the chosen language is not available)
zh: 未知错误（可能不支持选取的语言）

en: Spell Check
zh: 拼写检查

en: Checks the spelling of the current document.
zh: 检查当前文件的拼写。

note: initialise the dialog
en: Select Directory
zh: 选择字典

en: Show toolbar item to toggle spell checking
zh: 在工具栏中显示开关拼写检查的项

en: Print misspelled words and suggestions in the messages window
zh: 在消息窗口输出拼写错误的单词和建议

en: Language to use for the spell check:
zh: 拼写检查时使用的语言：

en: _Directory to look for dictionary files:
zh: 查找字典文件的目录(_D)

en: Spell checking while typing is now enabled
zh: 输入时的拼写检查已启用

en: Spell checking while typing is now disabled
zh: 输入时的拼写检查已禁用

en: More...
zh: 更多...

en: (No Suggestions)
zh: （无建议）

en: Add "%s" to Dictionary
zh: 添加“%s”到字典

en: Ignore All
zh: 忽略全部

en: Default (%s)
zh: 默认（%s）

en: Spelling Suggestions
zh: 拼写建议

en: Shift Column
zh: 移列

en: Shift Left
zh: 左移

en: Shift Right
zh: 右移
