geary mainline - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (643 entries)

en: Send by email
zh_CN: 用邮件发送

en: Send files using Geary
zh_CN: 用 Geary 发送文件

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

note: Translators: The application's summary / tagline
en: Send and receive email
zh_CN: 发送并接收电子邮件

note: Translators: These are desktop search terms. Do not translate semicolons, end line with a semicolon.
en: Email;E-mail;Mail;
zh_CN: Email;E-mail;Mail;电子邮件;电子邮箱;电子信箱;邮件;邮箱;信箱;

note: Translators: The development team's name
en: Geary Development Team
zh_CN: Geary 开发团队

en: Geary is an email application built around conversations, for the GNOME 3 desktop. It allows you to read, find and send email with a straightforward, modern interface.
zh_CN: Geary 是个 GNOME 3 桌面下围绕会话构建的电子邮件应用。它允许您使用一个直观、现代的用户界面阅读、查找和发送电子邮件。

en: Conversations allow you to read a complete discussion without having to find and click from message to message.
zh_CN: 会话允许您阅读一个完整讨论而不用一条条消息的查找和点击。

en: Geary’s features include:
zh_CN: Geary 的特性包括：

en: Quick email account setup
zh_CN: 快速设置电子邮件帐号

en: Shows related messages together in conversations
zh_CN: 在会话中集中显示相关消息

en: Fast, full text and keyword search
zh_CN: 快速的全文本和关键词搜索

en: Full-featured HTML and plain text message composer
zh_CN: 全功能的 HTML 和纯文本消息编辑器

en: Desktop notification of new mail
zh_CN: 新邮件桌面通知

en: Compatible with GMail, Yahoo! Mail, Outlook.com and other IMAP servers
zh_CN: 与 GMail、雅虎邮箱、Outlook.com 和其它 IMAP 服务器兼容

note: Translators: A screenshot description.
en: Geary displaying a conversation
zh_CN: Geary 正在展示一个会话

note: Translators: A screenshot description.
en: Geary showing the rich text composer
zh_CN: Geary 正在显示富文本编辑器

note: Translators: These are desktop search terms. Do not translate semicolons, end line with a semicolon.
en: Mail;E-mail;IMAP;GMail;Yahoo;Hotmail;Outlook;
zh_CN: Mail;E-mail;IMAP;GMail;Yahoo;Hotmail;Outlook;电子邮件;电子邮箱;电子信箱;邮件;邮箱;信箱;谷歌邮箱;雅虎邮箱;微软邮箱;

en: Compose Message
zh_CN: 编写消息

en: New Window
zh_CN: 新建窗口

en: Maximize window
zh_CN: 最大化窗口

en: True if the application window is maximized, false otherwise.
zh_CN: 若应用窗口最大化则为 true，否则为 false。

en: Width of window
zh_CN: 窗口宽度

en: The last recorded width of the application window.
zh_CN: 上次记录的应用窗口宽度。

en: Height of window
zh_CN: 窗口高度

en: The last recorded height of the application window.
zh_CN: 上次记录的应用窗口高度。

en: Show/hide formatting toolbar
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏格式工具栏

en: True if the formatting toolbar in the composer is shown.
zh_CN: 若在编辑器中显示格式工具栏则为 true。

en: Autoselect next message
zh_CN: 自动选择下一条消息

en: True if we should autoselect the next available conversation.
zh_CN: 若我们要自动选择下一个可读会话则为 true。

en: Display message previews
zh_CN: 显示消息预览

en: True if we should display a short preview of each message.
zh_CN: 若我们要显示每条消息的简短预览则为 true。

en: Use single key shortcuts
zh_CN: 使用单键快捷键

en: Enables shortcuts for email actions that do not require pressing <Ctrl> to emulate those used by Gmail.
zh_CN: 为邮件动作启用无需按住 <Ctrl> 的快捷键以模拟 Gmail 的操作方式。

en: Languages that shall be used in the spell checker
zh_CN: 拼写检查器中要使用的语言

en: A list of POSIX locales, with the empty list disabling spell checking and the null list using desktop languages by default.
zh_CN: 一个 POSIX 语言区域列表，空白列表将禁用拼写检查且空（null）列表将默认使用桌面语言。

en: Languages that are displayed in the spell checker popover
zh_CN: 在拼写检查器弹出框中展示的语言

en: List of languages that are always displayed in the popover of the spell checker.
zh_CN: 总是在拼写检查器弹出框中展示的语言列表。

en: Run application in background on logon and when closed
zh_CN: 关闭窗口后登录时在后台运行应用程序

en: True to run application in background.
zh_CN: 设置为 true 以在后台运行应用程序。

en: Ask when opening an attachment
zh_CN: 打开附件时询问

en: True to ask when opening an attachment.
zh_CN: 设置为 true 以在打开附件时询问。

en: Whether to compose emails in HTML
zh_CN: 是否以 HTML 格式编写邮件

en: True to compose emails in HTML; false for plain text.
zh_CN: 设置为 true 以 HTML 格式编写邮件；false 为纯文本。

en: Advisory strategy for full-text searching
zh_CN: 全文本搜索的报告策略

en: Acceptable values are “exact”, “conservative”, “aggressive”, and “horizon”.
zh_CN: 可接受的值有“exact”“conservative”“aggressive”和“horizon”。

en: Zoom of conversation viewer
zh_CN: 会话阅读器的缩放比例

en: The zoom to apply on the conservation view.
zh_CN: 应用在会话视图的缩放比例。

en: Size of detached composer window
zh_CN: 分离编辑窗口的大小

en: The last recorded size of the detached composer window.
zh_CN: 上次记录的分离编辑窗口的大小。

en: Allow images for these domains
zh_CN: 允许这些域名的图像

en: Images from these domains will be trusted
zh_CN: 来自这些域名的图像将被视为可信的

en: Undo sending email delay
zh_CN: 撤消发送中邮件的延迟

en: The number of seconds to wait before sending an email. Set to zero or less to disable.
zh_CN: 邮件发送前等待的秒数。设置为 0 或更小可禁用。

en: Brief notification display time
zh_CN: 简洁通知的展示时间

en: The length of time in seconds for which brief notifications should be displayed.
zh_CN: 简洁通知应当被展示的以秒为单位的时间长度。

en: List of optional plugins
zh_CN: 可选插件列表

en: Plugins listed here will be loaded on startup.
zh_CN: 列在这里的插件将在启动时被加载。

en: Whether we migrated the old settings
zh_CN: 是否移植了旧设置

en: False to check for the old “org.yorba.geary”-schema and copy its values.
zh_CN: 设置为 false 则检查旧的“org.yorba.geary”架构并复制它的值。

note: Translators: In-app notification label, when the app had a problem pinning an otherwise untrusted TLS certificate
en: Failed to store certificate
zh_CN: 保存证书失败

note: Translators: In-app notification label
en: Check your receiving login and password
zh_CN: 请检查您的接收服务器登录名及密码

note: Translators: In-app notification label
en: Check your receiving server details
zh_CN: 请检查您的接收服务器细节

note: Translators: In-app notification label There was an SMTP auth error, but IMAP already succeeded, so the user probably needs to specify custom creds here
en: Check your sending login and password
zh_CN: 请检查您的发送服务器登录名及密码

note: Translators: In-app notification label
en: Check your sending server details
zh_CN: 请检查您的发送服务器细节

note: Translators: In-app notification label
en: Check your email address and password
zh_CN: 请检查您的电子邮件地址和密码

note: Translators: In-app notification label
en: Could not connect, check your network
zh_CN: 无法连接，请检查您的网络连接

note: Translators: In-app notification label for a generic error creating an account
en: An unexpected problem occurred
zh_CN: 发生了意外的问题

note: Translators: In-app notification label, the string substitution is a more detailed reason.
en: Account not created: %s
zh_CN: 未创建的帐号：%s

en: _Next
zh_CN: 下一个(_N)

en: _Create
zh_CN: 创建(_C)

note: Translators: Label for the person's actual name when adding an account
en: Your name
zh_CN: 您的姓名

note: Translators: Label used for the address part of an email address when editing a user's sender address preferences for an account.
en: Email address
zh_CN: 邮件地址

note: Translators: Label for an IMAP/SMTP service login/user name when adding an account Translators: Label for the user's login name for an IMAP, SMTP, etc service
en: Login name
zh_CN: 登录名

note: Translators: Label for the user's password for an IMAP, SMTP, etc service
en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

note: Translators: Label for the IMAP server hostname when adding an account. Translators: This label describes the host name or IP address and port used by an account's IMAP service.
en: IMAP server
zh_CN: IMAP 服务器

note: Translators: Label for the SMTP server hostname when adding an account. Translators: This label describes the host name or IP address and port used by an account's SMTP service.
en: SMTP server
zh_CN: SMTP 服务器

note: This is the remove account button in the account settings.
en: Remove Account
zh_CN: 移除帐号

en: Remove Account: %s
zh_CN: 移除帐号：%s

en: This will remove it from Geary and delete locally cached email data from your computer. Nothing will be deleted from your service provider.
zh_CN: 这会将该帐号从 Geary 移除并从您的计算机删除本地缓存的邮件数据。不会从您的服务提供商删除任何内容。

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

note: Translators: Label in the account editor for the user's custom name for an account.
en: Account name
zh_CN: 帐号名称

note: Translators: Tooltip used to undo changing the name of an account. The string substitution is the old name of the account.
en: Change account name back to “%s”
zh_CN: 将帐号名称改回“%s”

note: Translators: Tooltip for adding a new email sender/from address's address to an account
en: Add a new sender email address
zh_CN: 添加新的发件人邮件地址

note: Translators: Label used to indicate the user has provided no display name for one of their sender email addresses in their account settings.
en: Name not set
zh_CN: 未设定名称

note: Translators: This is used as a placeholder for the display name for an email address when editing a user's sender address preferences for an account.
en: Sender Name
zh_CN: 发件人姓名

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

note: Translators: Label used for the display name part of an email address when editing a user's sender address preferences for an account.
en: Sender name
zh_CN: 发件人姓名

note: Translators: Label used as the undo tooltip after adding an new sender email address to an account. The string substitution is the email address added.
en: Remove “%s”
zh_CN: 移除“%s”

note: Translators: Label used as the undo tooltip after editing a sender address for an account. The string substitution is the email address edited.
en: Undo changes to “%s”
zh_CN: 撤消对“%s”的更改

note: Translators: Label used as the undo tooltip after removing a sender address from an account. The string substitution is the email address edited.
en: Add “%s” back
zh_CN: 添加回“%s”

note: Translators: Label used as the undo tooltip after removing a sender address from an account. The string substitution is the email address edited.
en: Undo signature changes
zh_CN: 撤消对签名的更改

note: Translators: This label describes the account preference for the length of time (weeks, months or years) that past email should be downloaded.
en: Download mail
zh_CN: 下载邮件

note: Translators: Tooltip for undoing a change to the length of time that past email should be downloaded for an account. The string substitution is the duration, e.g. "1 month back".
en: Change download period back to: %s
zh_CN: 将下载时间段改回：%s

en: Everything
zh_CN: 所有

en: 2 weeks back
zh_CN: 2 周前

en: 1 month back
zh_CN: 1 个月前

en: 3 months back
zh_CN: 3 个月前

en: 6 months back
zh_CN: 6 个月前

en: 1 year back
zh_CN: 1 年前

en: 2 years back
zh_CN: 2 年前

en: 4 years back
zh_CN: 4 年前

en: %d day back | %d days back
zh_CN[0]: %d 天前

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤消

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

note: Translators: Tooltip for accounts that have been loaded but disabled by the user.
en: This account has been disabled
zh_CN: 该帐号已被禁用

note: Translators: Tooltip for accounts that have been loaded but because of some error are not able to be used.
en: This account has encountered a problem and is unavailable
zh_CN: 该帐号遇到问题且无法使用

note: Translators: Notification shown after removing an account. The string substitution is the name of the account.
en: Account “%s” removed
zh_CN: 帐号“%s”已移除

note: Translators: Notification shown after removing an account is undone. The string substitution is the name of the account.
en: Account “%s” restored
zh_CN: 帐号“%s”已恢复

note: Translators: Tooltip for dragging list items
en: Drag to move this item
zh_CN: 拖拽可移动此项

note: Translators: Label describes the service provider hosting the email account, e.g. Gmail, Yahoo, or some other generic IMAP service.
en: Service provider
zh_CN: 服务提供商

note: Translators: This label describes what form of transport security (TLS, StartTLS, etc) used by an account's IMAP or SMTP service.
en: Connection security
zh_CN: 连接安全

note: Translators: Label used when no auth scheme is used by an account's IMAP or SMTP service.
en: None
zh_CN: 无

note: Translators: Label for source of SMTP authentication credentials (none, use IMAP, custom) when adding a new account Translators: An info bar button label
en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

note: Translators: ComboBox value for source of SMTP authentication credentials (none) when adding a new account
en: No login needed
zh_CN: 无需登录

note: Translators: ComboBox value for source of SMTP authentication credentials (use IMAP) when adding a new account
en: Use same login as receiving
zh_CN: 使用与接收相同的登录

note: Translators: ComboBox value for source of SMTP authentication credentials (custom) when adding a new account
en: Use a different login
zh_CN: 使用不同的登录

note: Translators: In-app notification label, the string substitution is a more detailed reason.
en: Account not updated: %s
zh_CN: 帐号未更新：%s

note: Translators: This label describes the program that created the account, e.g. an SSO service like GOA, or locally by Geary.
en: Account source
zh_CN: 帐号来源

en: GNOME Online Accounts
zh_CN: GNOME 在线帐号

note: Translators: This label describes an account preference.
en: Save draft email on server
zh_CN: 将草稿保存在服务器上

note: Translators: This label describes an account preference.
en: Save sent email on server
zh_CN: 将已发送邮件保存在服务器上

note: Add a suffix for OAuth2 auth so people know they shouldn't expect to be prompted for a password Translators: Label used when an account's IMAP or SMTP service uses OAuth2. The string replacement is the service's login name.
en: %s using OAuth2
zh_CN: %s 在使用 OAuth2

en: Use receiving server login
zh_CN: 使用接收服务器登录

note: Translators: File name used in save chooser when saving attachments that do not otherwise have a name.
en: Untitled
zh_CN: 无标题

note: / Translators: Dialog primary label when prompting to / overwrite a file. The string substitution is the file'sx / name.
en: A file named “%s” already exists.  Do you want to replace it?
zh_CN: 已经存在“%s”名的文件。您要替换它吗？

note: / Translators: Dialog secondary label when prompting to / overwrite a file. The string substitution is the parent / folder's name.
en: The file already exists in “%s”.  Replacing it will overwrite its contents.
zh_CN: “%s”中存在同名文件。替换它将覆盖其内容。

en: _Replace
zh_CN: 替换(_R)

en: Copyright © 2016 Software Freedom Conservancy Inc.
zh_CN: 版权所有 © 2016 软件自由保护组织。

en: Copyright © 2016-2021 Geary Development Team.
zh_CN: 版权所有 © 2016-2021 Geary 开发团队。

en: Visit the Geary web site
zh_CN: 访问 Geary 网站

note: / Command line option
en: Print debug logging
zh_CN: 打印调试日志

note: / Command line option
en: Enable WebKitGTK Inspector in web views
zh_CN: 在网页视图中启用 WebKitGTK 检查器（Inspector）

note: / Command line option
en: Log conversation monitoring
zh_CN: 记录会话监控

note: / Command line option
en: Log IMAP network deserialization
zh_CN: 记录 IMAP 网络反序列化

note: / Command line option. "Normalization" can also be called / "synchronization".
en: Log folder normalization
zh_CN: 记录文件夹同步

note: / Command line option
en: Log IMAP network activity
zh_CN: 记录 IMAP 网络活动

note: / Command line option. The IMAP replay queue is how changes / on the server are replicated on the client.  It could / also be called the IMAP events queue.
en: Log IMAP replay queue
zh_CN: 记录 IMAP 重播队列

note: / Command line option
en: Log SMTP network activity
zh_CN: 记录 SMTP 网络活动

note: / Command line option
en: Log database queries (generates lots of messages)
zh_CN: 记录数据库查询（产生大量信息）

note: / Command line option
en: Perform a graceful quit
zh_CN: 执行优雅的退出

en: Open a new window
zh_CN: 打开新窗口

note: / Command line option
en: Revoke all pinned TLS server certificates
zh_CN: 废除所有锁定的 TLS 服务器证书

note: / Command line option
en: Display program version
zh_CN: 显示程序版本

note: / Application runtime information label
en: Geary version
zh_CN: Geary 版本

note: / Application runtime information label
en: Geary revision
zh_CN: Geary 修订版本

note: / Application runtime information label
en: GTK version
zh_CN: GTK 版本

note: / Applciation runtime information label
en: GLib version
zh_CN: GLib 版本

note: / Application runtime information label
en: WebKitGTK version
zh_CN: WebKitGTK 版本

note: / Application runtime information label
en: Desktop environment
zh_CN: 桌面环境

note: Translators: This is the file type displayed for attachments with unknown file types.
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

note: / Application runtime information label
en: Distribution name
zh_CN: 发行版名称

note: / Application runtime information label
en: Distribution release
zh_CN: 发行版发布

note: / Application runtime information label
en: Installation prefix
zh_CN: 安装前缀

en: About %s
zh_CN: 关于 %s

note: / Command line warning, string substitution / is the given argument
en: Unrecognised program argument: “%s”
zh_CN: 未识别的程序参数：“%s”

note: / Notification title.
en: A problem occurred sending email for %s
zh_CN: 为 %s 发送邮件时发生问题

note: / Notification body
en: Email will not be sent until re-connected
zh_CN: 邮件将不会发送直到重新连接

note: / Translators: Label for in-app notification
en: Conversation marked | Conversations marked
zh_CN[0]: 会话已标记

note: / Translators: Label for in-app notification
en: Conversation un-marked | Conversations un-marked
zh_CN[0]: 会话已取消标记

note: / Translators: Label for in-app / notification. String substitution is the name / of the destination folder.
en: Conversation moved to %s | Conversations moved to %s
zh_CN[0]: 会话已移动到 %s

note: / Translators: Label for in-app / notification. String substitution is the name / of the source folder. / Translators: Label for in-app notification. String / substitution is the name of the destination folder.
en: Conversation restored to %s | Conversations restored to %s
zh_CN[0]: 会话已恢复到 %s

note: / Translators: Label for in-app notification.
en: Conversation archived | Conversations archived
zh_CN[0]: 会话已归档

note: / Translators: Label for in-app notification. String / substitution is the name of the destination folder.
en: Message restored to %s | Messages restored to %s
zh_CN[0]: 消息已恢复到 %s

note: / Translators: Label for in-app notification.
en: Message archived | Messages archived
zh_CN[0]: 消息已归档

note: / Translators: Label for in-app / notification. String substitution is the name / of the destination folder.
en: Message moved to %s | Messages moved to %s
zh_CN[0]: 消息已移动到 %s

note: / Translators: Label for in-app / notification. String substitution is the name / of the destination folder.
en: Conversation labelled as %s | Conversations labelled as %s
zh_CN[0]: 会话已添加标签 %s

note: / Translators: Label for in-app / notification. String substitution is the name / of the destination folder.
en: Conversation un-labelled as %s | Conversations un-labelled as %s
zh_CN[0]: 会话已删除标签 %s

en: Unable to open the database for %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s 的数据库

en: There was an error opening the local mail database for this account. This is possibly due to corruption of the database file in this directory:
    
    %s
    
    Geary can rebuild the database and re-synchronize with the server or exit.
    
    Rebuilding the database will destroy all local email and its attachments. <b>The mail on the your server will not be affected.</b>
zh_CN: 打开此帐号的本地邮件数据库时发生错误。这可能是由该目录下的数据库文件损坏引起的：
    
    %s
    
    Geary 可以重建数据库并与服务器重新同步或退出。
    
    重建数据库将会摧毁所有本地邮件及其附件。<b>您服务器中的邮件不会受到影响。</b>

en: _Rebuild
zh_CN: 重建(_R)

en: E_xit
zh_CN: 退出(_X)

en: Unable to rebuild database for “%s”
zh_CN: 无法重建“%s”的数据库

en: Error during rebuild:
    
    %s
zh_CN: 重建时发生错误：
    
    %s

note: / Translators: The label for an in-app notification. The / string substitution is a list of recipients of the email.
en: Email sent to %s
zh_CN: 邮件已发送到 %s

note: / Translators: The label for an in-app notification. The / string substitution is a list of recipients of the email.
en: Email to %s queued for delivery
zh_CN: 给 %s 的邮件已排队等待送达

note: / Translators: The label for an in-app notification. The / string substitution is a list of recipients of the email.
en: Email to %s saved
zh_CN: 给 %s 的邮件已保存

note: / Translators: A label for an in-app notification.
en: Composer could not be restored
zh_CN: 编辑器无法恢复

note: / Translators: The label for an in-app notification. The / string substitution is a list of recipients of the email.
en: Email to %s discarded
zh_CN: 给 %s 的邮件已舍弃

note: / Translators: Label for account database upgrade dialog
en: Account update in progress
zh_CN: 帐号正在更新

note: / Translators: Window title for account database upgrade / dialog
en: Account update
zh_CN: 帐号更新

note: Translators: An info bar status label
en: Working offline
zh_CN: 离线工作

note: Translators: An info bar description label
en: You will not be able to send or receive email until re-connected.
zh_CN: 在重新连接之前您无法发送或接收邮件。

note: Translators: An info bar status label
en: Login problem
zh_CN: 登录问题

note: Translators: An info bar description label
en: An account has reported an incorrect login or password.
zh_CN: 有个帐号报告了登录名或密码错误。

note: Translators: An info bar button tool-tip
en: Retry login, you will be prompted for your password
zh_CN: 重试登录，请在弹出窗口输入您的密码

note: Translators: An info bar status label
en: Security problem
zh_CN: 安全问题

note: Translators: An info bar description label
en: An account has reported an untrusted server.
zh_CN: 有个帐号报告了一个不信任的服务器。

note: Translators: An info bar button label
en: Check
zh_CN: 检查

note: Translators: An info bar button tool-tip
en: Check the security details for the connection
zh_CN: 检查连接的安全细节

en: Labels
zh_CN: 标签

en: Empty all email from your %s folder?
zh_CN: 清空您 %s 文件夹里的所有邮件吗？

en: This removes the email from Geary and your email server.
zh_CN: 这会从 Geary 和您的邮件服务器移除邮件。

en: This cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 该操作无法撤消。

en: Empty %s
zh_CN: 清空 %s

note: / Translators: Primary text for a confirmation dialog
en: Do you want to permanently delete this conversation? | Do you want to permanently delete these conversations?
zh_CN[0]: 您要永久删除这些会话吗？

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

note: / Translators: Primary text for a confirmation dialog
en: Do you want to permanently delete this message? | Do you want to permanently delete these messages?
zh_CN[0]: 您要永久删除这些消息吗？

en: Geary wants to run in background
zh_CN: Geary 想要在后台运行

en: Are you sure you want to open these attachments?
zh_CN: 您确定要打开这些附件吗？

en: Attachments may cause damage to your system if opened.  Only open files from trusted sources.
zh_CN: 如果打开附件，可能会对您的系统造成破坏。仅打开信任来源的文件。

en: Don’t _ask me again
zh_CN: 不再询问(_A)

en: Mark conversation | Mark conversations
zh_CN[0]: 标记会话

en: Move conversation | Move conversations
zh_CN[0]: 移动会话

en: Archive conversation | Archive conversations
zh_CN[0]: 归档会话

en: Add label to conversation | Add label to conversations
zh_CN[0]: 为会话添加标签

en: Copy conversation | Copy conversations
zh_CN[0]: 复制会话

en: Move conversation to Trash | Move conversations to Trash
zh_CN[0]: 移动会话到废件箱

en: Delete conversation | Delete conversations
zh_CN[0]: 删除会话

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Question
zh_CN: 问题

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Inspector
zh_CN: 检查器

note: / Translators: Title for Inspector logs pane / Translators: Title for problem report dialog logs pane
en: Logs
zh_CN: 日志

note: / Translators: Title for Inspector system system information pane / Translators: Title for problem report system information / pane
en: System
zh_CN: 系统

note: Button label for saving problem report information
en: Save As
zh_CN: 另存为

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

note: / Translators: Preferences label
en: _Automatically select next message
zh_CN: 自动选择下一条消息(_A)

note: / Translators: Preferences label
en: _Display conversation preview
zh_CN: 显示会话预览(_D)

note: / Translators: Preferences label
en: Use _single key email shortcuts
zh_CN: 使用单键邮件快捷键(_S)

en: Enable keyboard shortcuts for email actions that do not require pressing <Ctrl>
zh_CN: 为邮件动作启用无需按住 <Ctrl> 的键盘快捷键

note: / Translators: Preferences label
en: _Watch for new mail when closed
zh_CN: 关闭后监视新邮件(_W)

note: / Translators: Preferences tooltip
en: Geary will keep running after all windows are closed
zh_CN: Geary 将在所有窗口关闭后保持运行

note: / Translators: Preferences label
en: _Always load images
zh_CN: 总是加载图像(_A)

note: / Translators: Preferences page title
en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

note: / Translators: Preferences page title
en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

note: Translators: Info bar title for a generic account problem.
en: Account problem
zh_CN: 帐号问题

note: Translators: Info bar sub-title for a generic account problem. String substitution is the account name.
en: Geary has encountered a problem with %s.
zh_CN: Geary 遇到 %s 的问题。

note: Translators: Info bar sub-title for a generic account problem. String substitution is the account name.
en: Geary encountered a problem checking mail for %s.
zh_CN: Geary 检查 %s 的邮件时遇到问题。

note: Translators: Tooltip label for Retry button
en: Try reconnecting
zh_CN: 尝试重新连接

note: Translators: Info bar title for an outgoing account problem. String substitution is the account name
en: Geary encountered a problem sending email for %s.
zh_CN: Geary 发送 %s 的邮件时遇到问题。

note: Translators: Tooltip label for Retry button
en: Retry sending queued messages
zh_CN: 重试发送排队的消息

note: Translators: Info bar title for a generic application problem.
en: Geary has encountered a problem
zh_CN: Geary 遇到了问题

note: Translators: Info bar sub-title for a generic application problem.
en: Please report the details if it persists.
zh_CN: 若问题仍存在请报告详情。

note: Translators: Button label for viewing technical details for a problem report.
en: _Details
zh_CN: 详情(_D)

note: Translators: Tooltip for viewing technical details for a problem report.
en: View technical details about the error
zh_CN: 查看关于该错误的技术细节

note: Translators: Button label for retrying a server connection
en: _Retry
zh_CN: 重试(_R)

note: / Translators: Search entry placeholder text
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

note: / Translators: Search entry tooltip
en: Search all mail in account for keywords
zh_CN: 在此帐号的所有邮件中搜索关键词

note: / Translators: Search entry placeholder, string / replacement is the name of an account
en: Search %s account
zh_CN: 搜索帐号 %s

note: Translators: Tooltip used when an entry requires a valid email address to be entered, but one is not provided.
en: An email address is required
zh_CN: 需要一个邮件地址

note: Translators: Tooltip used when an entry requires a valid email address to be entered, but the address is invalid.
en: Not a valid email address
zh_CN: 不是有效的邮件地址

note: Translators: Tooltip used when an entry requires a valid, resolvable server name to be entered, but one is not provided.
en: A server name is required
zh_CN: 需要一个服务器名称

note: Translators: Tooltip used when an entry requires a valid server name to be entered, but it was unable to be looked-up in the DNS.
en: Could not look up server name
zh_CN: 无法查询服务器名称

note: / Displayed in the space-limited status bar while a message is in the process of being sent.
en: Sending…
zh_CN: 正在发送…

note: / Displayed in the space-limited status bar when a message fails to be sent due to error.
en: Error sending email
zh_CN: 发送邮件时出错

note: Displayed in the space-limited status bar when a message fails to be uploaded to Sent Mail after being sent.
en: Error saving sent mail
zh_CN: 保存已发送邮件时出错

en: _OK
zh_CN: 确定(_O)

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: _Add
zh_CN: 添加(_A)

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: _Discard
zh_CN: 舍弃(_D)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项(_P)

note: Translators: Menu item to print a single, specific message
en: _Print…
zh_CN: 打印(_P)…

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: _Remove
zh_CN: 移除(_R)

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: _Keep
zh_CN: 保留(_K)

en: Select Color
zh_CN: 选择颜色

en: Link URL is not correctly formatted, e.g. http://example.com
zh_CN: 链接网址没有正确格式化，例如：http://example.com

en: Invalid link URL
zh_CN: 无效的链接网址

en: Invalid email address
zh_CN: 无效的邮件地址

note: / Translators: Title for an empty composer window
en: New Message
zh_CN: 新建消息

en: Saved
zh_CN: 已保存

en: Saving
zh_CN: 正在保存

en: Error saving
zh_CN: 保存出错

en: Press Backspace to delete quote
zh_CN: 按 Backspace 可删除引用

note: Translators: This is list of keywords, separated by pipe ("|") characters, that suggest an attachment; since this is full-word checking, include all variants of each word. No spaces are allowed. The words will be converted to lower case based on locale and English versions included automatically.
en: attach|attaching|attaches|attachment|attachments|attached|enclose|enclosed|enclosing|encloses|enclosure|enclosures
zh_CN: attach|attaching|attaches|attachment|attachments|attached|enclose|enclosed|enclosing|encloses|enclosure|enclosures|附加|附件|正在附加|已附加|装入|已装入

note: / Translators: Label for composer From address entry
en: _From
zh_CN: 发件人(_F)

note: / Translators: Label for composer To address entry
en: _To
zh_CN: 收件人(_T)

note: / Translators: Label for composer CC address entry
en: _Cc
zh_CN: 抄送(_C)

note: / Translators: Label for composer BCC address entry
en: _Bcc
zh_CN: 密送(_B)

note: / Translators: Label for composer Reply-To address entry
en: _Reply to
zh_CN: 回复给(_R)

note: / Translators: Label for composer Subject line entry
en: _Subject
zh_CN: 主题(_S)

note: Translators: This dialog text is displayed to the user when closing a composer where the options are Keep, Discard or Cancel.
en: Do you want to keep or discard this draft message?
zh_CN: 您要保留或舍弃该消息草稿吗？

note: Translators: This dialog text is displayed to the user when closing a composer where the options are only Discard or Cancel.
en: Do you want to discard this draft message?
zh_CN: 您要舍弃该消息草稿吗？

en: Send message with an empty subject and body?
zh_CN: 确认发送无主题无正文的消息吗？

en: Send message with an empty subject?
zh_CN: 确认发送无主题的消息吗？

en: Send message with an empty body?
zh_CN: 确认发送无正文的消息吗？

en: Send message without an attachment?
zh_CN: 确认发送无附件的消息吗？

en: “%s” already attached for delivery.
zh_CN: 附件“%s”已添加等待送达。

en: “%s” is an empty file.
zh_CN: “%s”是个空文件。

en: “%s” could not be found.
zh_CN: 无法找到“%s”。

en: “%s” is a folder.
zh_CN: “%s”是个文件夹。

en: “%s” could not be opened for reading.
zh_CN: 无法打开“%s”以读取。

en: Cannot add attachment
zh_CN: 无法添加附件

note: Translators: This is the name of the file chooser filter when inserting an image in the composer.
en: Images
zh_CN: 图像

note: Translators: Human-readable version of the RFC 822 To header
en: To:
zh_CN: 收件人：

note: Translators: Human-readable version of the RFC 822 CC header
en: Cc:
zh_CN: 抄送：

note: Translators: Human-readable version of the RFC 822 BCC header
en: Bcc:
zh_CN: 密送：

note: Translators: Human-readable version of the RFC 822 Reply-To header
en: Reply-To:
zh_CN: 回复：

note: Displayed in the From dropdown to indicate an "alternate email address" for an account.  The first printf argument will be the alternate email address, and the second will be the account's primary email address.
en: %1$s via %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 通过 %2$s

en: Remove this language from the preferred list
zh_CN: 从首选列表移除该语言

en: Add this language to the preferred list
zh_CN: 添加该语言到首选列表

en: Search for more languages
zh_CN: 搜索更多语言

note: / Translators: Context menu item
en: Move conversation to _Trash | Move conversations to _Trash
zh_CN[0]: 移动会话到废件箱(_T)

note: / Translators: Context menu item
en: _Delete conversation | _Delete conversations
zh_CN[0]: 删除会话(_D)

en: Mark as _Read
zh_CN: 标记为已读(_R)

en: Mark as _Unread
zh_CN: 标记为未读(_U)

en: U_nstar
zh_CN: 取消星标(_N)

en: _Star
zh_CN: 加注星标(_S)

note: Translators: Menu item to reply to a specific message.
en: _Reply
zh_CN: 回复(_R)

en: R_eply All
zh_CN: 回复全部(_E)

note: Translators: Menu item to forward a specific message.
en: _Forward
zh_CN: 转发(_F)

en: Me
zh_CN: 我

note: Translators: Human-readable version of the RFC 822 From header
en: From:
zh_CN: 发件人：

note: Translators: Human-readable version of the RFC 822 Date header
en: Date:
zh_CN: 日期：

note: Translators: Human-readable version of the RFC 822 Subject header
en: Subject:
zh_CN: 主题：

en: This email address may have been forged
zh_CN: 该邮件地址可能是伪造的

note: Translators: Label text displayed when there are too many email addresses to be shown by default in an email's header, but they are all being shown anyway.
en: Show less
zh_CN: 收起

note: Translators: Label text displayed when there are too many email addresses to be shown by default in an email's header. The string substitution is the number of extra email to be shown.
en: %d more… | %d more…
zh_CN[0]: 其他 %d 个…

note: Compact headers. These are partially done here and partially in load_contacts. Translators: This is displayed in place of the from address when the message has no from address.
en: No sender
zh_CN: 无发件人

note: Translators: This separates multiple 'from' addresses in the compact header for a message.
en: ,
zh_CN: ，

note: Translators: This string is used as the HTML IMG ALT attribute value when displaying an inline image in an email that did not specify a file name. E.g. <IMG ALT="Image" ...
en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: (unknown)
zh_CN: （未知）

note: Translators: Info bar status message
en: Remote images not shown
zh_CN: 未显示远程图像

note: Translators: Info bar description
en: Only show remote images from senders you trust.
zh_CN: 只显示你信任的发件人的远程图像。

note: Translators: Info bar description
en: This message can't be trusted.
zh_CN: 该消息无法被信任。

note: Translators: Info bar button label
en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

note: Translators: Title label for placeholder when no conversations have been selected.
en: No conversations selected
zh_CN: 未选中会话

note: Translators: Sub-title label for placeholder when no conversations have been selected.
en: Selecting a conversation from the list will display it here
zh_CN: 从列表中选择一个会话，在这里显示它

note: Translators: Title label for placeholder when multiple conversations have been selected.
en: Multiple conversations selected
zh_CN: 已选择多个会话

note: Translators: Sub-title label for placeholder when multiple conversations have been selected.
en: Choosing an action will apply to all selected conversations
zh_CN: 选择的动作将应用到所有选中会话

note: Translators: Title label for placeholder when no conversations have exist in a folder. conversations have been found in a search.
en: No conversations found
zh_CN: 未找到会话

note: Translators: Sub-title label for placeholder when no conversations have exist in a folder.
en: This folder does not contain any conversations
zh_CN: 该文件夹未包含任何会话

note: Translators: Sub-title label for placeholder when no conversations have been found in a search.
en: Your search returned no results, try refining your search terms
zh_CN: 您的搜索没有返回任何结果，尝试优化下搜索字词

en: Choose a file
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: _Attach
zh_CN: 附加(_A)

en: Untrusted Connection: %s
zh_CN: 未信任的连接：%s

en: The identity of the %s mail server at %s:%u could not be verified.
zh_CN: 无法验证于 %2$s:%3$u 的 %1$s 邮箱服务器身份。

en: Selecting “Trust This Server” or “Always Trust This Server” may cause your username and password to be transmitted insecurely.
zh_CN: 选择“信任该服务器”或“总是信任该服务器”可能导致您的用户名和密码的传输不安全。

en: Selecting “Don’t Trust This Server” will cause Geary not to access this server.
zh_CN: 选择“不要信任该服务器”将导致 Geary 无法访问该服务器。

en: Geary will not add or update this email account.
zh_CN: Geary 将不会添加或更新该电子邮箱帐号。

en: Selecting “Don’t Trust This Server” will cause Geary to stop accessing this account.
zh_CN: 选择“不要信任该服务器”将导致 Geary 停止访问该帐号。

en: Contact your system administrator or email service provider if you have any question about these issues.
zh_CN: 如果您对这些问题有任何疑问请联系您的系统管理员或电子邮件服务提供商。

en: The server’s certificate is not signed by a known authority
zh_CN: 该服务器的证书不是由已知机构签署的

en: The server’s identity does not match the identity in the certificate
zh_CN: 该服务器的身份与证书中标识的不匹配

en: The server’s certificate has expired
zh_CN: 该服务器的证书已过期

en: The server’s certificate has not been activated
zh_CN: 该服务器的证书尚未激活

en: The server’s certificate has been revoked and is now invalid
zh_CN: 该服务器的证书已吊销且现已无效

en: The server’s certificate is considered insecure
zh_CN: 该服务器的证书被认为是不安全的

en: An error has occurred processing the server’s certificate
zh_CN: 处理该服务器的证书时发生了错误

note: / Translators: Title for problem report dialog error / information pane Dialog title for displaying technical details of a problem. Same as the button that invokes it.
en: Details
zh_CN: 详情

note: We can't keep these in the glade file, because Gnome doesn't want markup in translatable strings, and Glade doesn't support the "larger" size attribute. See this bug report for details: https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=679006
en: Geary requires your email password to continue
zh_CN: Geary 需要您的电子邮箱密码以继续

en: Folders
zh_CN: 文件夹

note: Translators: Label displaying total number of email messages in a folder. String substitution is the actual number.
en: %d message | %d messages
zh_CN[0]: %d 条消息

note: Translators: Label displaying number of unread email messages in a folder. String substitution is the actual number.
en: %d unread | %d unread
zh_CN[0]: %d 条未读

note: Translators: This string represents the divider between two messages: "n messages" and "n unread", shown in the folder list as a tooltip.  Please use your languages conventions for combining the two, i.e. a comma (",") for English; "6 messages, 3 unread"
en: %s, %s
zh_CN: %s，%s

en: Inboxes
zh_CN: 所有收件箱

en: %d result | %d results
zh_CN[0]: %d 个结果

note: / Notification body when a message as been received / and other unread messages have not been / seen. First string substitution is the message / subject and the second is the number of unseen / messages
en: %s
    (%d other new message) | %s
    (%d other new messages)
zh_CN[0]: %s
    （其他 %d 条新消息）

note: / Notification body when multiple messages have been / received at the same time and other unseen messages / exist. String substitution is the number of new / messages that have arrived.
en: %d new message | %d new messages
zh_CN[0]: %d 条新消息

note: / Notification body when multiple messages have been / received at the same time and some unseen messages / already exist. String substitution is the message / above with the number of new messages that have / arrived, number substitution is the total number / of unseen messages.
en: %s, %d new message total | %s, %d new messages total
zh_CN[0]: %s，共 %d 条新消息

note: / Notification title when new messages have been / received
en: New message | New messages
zh_CN[0]: 新消息

en: Email Templates
zh_CN: 邮件模版

en: Create reusable templates for sending email
zh_CN: 为发送电子邮件创建可重用模版

note: Translators: Templates folder name alternatives. Separate names using a vertical bar and put the most common localized name to the front for the default. English names do not need to be included.
en: Templates | Template Mail | Template Email | Template E-Mail
zh_CN: Templates | Template Mail | Template Email | Template E-Mail | 模版 | 邮件模版 | 电子邮件模版

note: Translators: The name of the folder used to store email templates
en: Templates
zh_CN: 模版

note: Translators: Info bar button label for creating a new email template
en: New
zh_CN: 新建

note: Translators: Infobar status label for an email template
en: Message template
zh_CN: 消息模版

note: Translators: Info bar button label for sending an email template
en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

note: Translators: Info bar button label for editing an existing email template Translators: Info bar button label for editing a draft email
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

note: / Translators: Menu item label for invoking mail / merge in composer / Translators: File chooser title after invoking mail Translators: The name of the folder used to display merged email
en: Mail Merge
zh_CN: 邮件合并

en: Fill in and send email templates using a spreadsheet
zh_CN: 使用电子表格作为模版填充并发送邮件

note: Translators: Info bar label for starting sending a mail merge
en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

note: Translators: Info bar label for pausing sending a mail merge
en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

note: Translators: Info bar description for the mail merge folder. The first string substitution the number of email already sent, the second is the total number to send.
en: Sent %u of %u | Sent %u of %u
zh_CN[0]: 已发送 %u/%u

note: Translators: Infobar status label for an email mail merge template
en: Mail merge template
zh_CN: 邮件合并模版

note: Translators: Info bar button label for performing a mail-merge on an email template
en: Merge
zh_CN: 合并

note: / Translators: Action bar menu button label for / mail-merge plugin
en: Insert field
zh_CN: 插入区域

note: / Translators: File chooser filer label
en: Comma separated values (CSV)
zh_CN: 逗号分隔的值（CSV）

en: Messaging Menu
zh_CN: 消息菜单

en: Displays Unity Messaging Menu notifications for new email
zh_CN: 为新邮件显示统一消息菜单提示

en: %s — New Messages
zh_CN: %s — 新消息

en: Sent Sound
zh_CN: 发送提示音

en: Plays the desktop sent-mail sound when an email is sent
zh_CN: 当邮件已被发送时播放桌面发送邮件提示音

note: Translators: Info bar button label for emptying trash/spam folders
en: Empty
zh_CN: 清空

note: Translators: Info bar status message for a draft email
en: Draft message
zh_CN: 草稿消息

note: Translators: Info bar status description for a draft email
en: This message has not yet been sent.
zh_CN: 该消息尚未被发送。

note: Translators: Info bar status message for an sent but unsaved email
en: Message not saved
zh_CN: 消息未保存

note: Translators: Info bar status description for a sent but unsaved email
en: This message was sent, but has not been saved to your account.
zh_CN: 该消息已被发送，但尚未保存到您的帐号。

note: / Datetime format for 12-hour time, i.e. 8:31 am / See http://developer.gnome.org/glib/2.32/glib-GDateTime.html#g-date-time-format
en: %l:%M %P
zh_CN: %P %-l:%M

note: / Datetime format for the locale default, i.e. 8:31 am or 16:35, / See http://developer.gnome.org/glib/2.32/glib-GDateTime.html#g-date-time-format / Date format for dates within the current year, i.e. Nov 8
en: %b %-e
zh_CN: %-m月%-d日

note: / Verbose datetime format for 12-hour time, i.e. November 8, 2010 8:42 am / See http://developer.gnome.org/glib/2.32/glib-GDateTime.html#g-date-time-format
en: %B %-e, %Y %-l:%M %P
zh_CN: %Y年%-m月%-d日，%P %-l:%M

note: / Verbose datetime format for 24-hour time, i.e. November 8, 2010 16:35 / See http://developer.gnome.org/glib/2.32/glib-GDateTime.html#g-date-time-format
en: %B %-e, %Y %-H:%M
zh_CN: %Y年%-m月%-d日 %-H:%M

[ctx: Default full date]
note: / Verbose datetime format for the locale default (full month, day and time) / See http://developer.gnome.org/glib/2.32/glib-GDateTime.html#g-date-time-format
en: %B %-e, %Y %-l:%M %P
zh_CN: %Y年%-m月%-d日 %-H:%M

en: Now
zh_CN: 现在

en: %dm ago | %dm ago
zh_CN[0]: %d 分钟前

en: %dh ago | %dh ago
zh_CN[0]: %d 小时前

en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

note: Translators: Label used when an email has a missing or an empty subject
en: (No subject)
zh_CN: （无主题）

note: / Translators: This is shown for displaying a list of email / recipients that happens to be empty, i.e. contains no / email addresses.
en: (No recipients)
zh_CN: （无收件人）

note: / Translators: This is used for displaying a short / list of email recipients lists with two or more / addresses. The first (string) substitution is / address of the first, the second substitution is / the number of n - 1 remaining recipients.
en: %s and %d other | %s and %d others
zh_CN[0]: %s 和其他 %d 个

note: / GLib g_date_time_format format string for the date and / time that a message being replied to was / received. This should be roughly similar to an RFC / 822-style date header value with optional additional / punctuation for readability. Note that this date may / be sent to someone in a different l
en: %a, %b %-e %Y at %X %Z
zh_CN: %Y年%b月%-e日 %a %X %Z

note: / The quoted header for a message being replied to. / %1$s will be substituted for the date, and %2$s / will be substituted for the original sender.
en: On %1$s, %2$s wrote:
zh_CN: 在 %1$s，%2$s 写道：

note: / The quoted header for a message being replied to / (in case the date is not known).  %s will be / replaced by the original sender.
en: %s wrote:
zh_CN: %s 写道：

note: / The quoted header for a message being replied to / (in case the sender is not known).  %s will be / replaced by the original date
en: On %s:
zh_CN: 在 %s：

en: ---------- Forwarded message ----------
zh_CN: ---------- 转发的消息 ----------

[ctx: Search operator]
note: / Translators: Can be typed in the search box like / "attachment:file.txt" to find messages with attachments / with a particular name. / / The translated string must be a single word (use '-', '_' / or similar to combine words into one), should be short, / and also match the translation in "search.p
en: attachment
zh_CN: 附件

[ctx: Search operator]
note: / Translators: Can be typed in the search box like / "bcc:johndoe@example.com" to find messages bcc'd to a / particular person. / / The translated string must be a single word (use '-', '_' / or similar to combine words into one), should be short, / and also match the translation in "search.page" of
en: bcc
zh_CN: 密送

[ctx: Search operator]
note: / Translators: Can be typed in the search box like / "body:word" to find "word" only if it occurs in the body / of a message. / / The translated string must be a single word (use '-', '_' / or similar to combine words into one), should be short, / and also match the translation in "search.page" of t
en: body
zh_CN: 正文

[ctx: Search operator]
note: / Translators: Can be typed in the search box like / "cc:johndoe@example.com" to find messages cc'd to a / particular person. / / The translated string must be a single word (use '-', '_' / or similar to combine words into one), should be short, / and also match the translation in "search.page" of t
en: cc
zh_CN: 抄送

[ctx: Search operator]
note: / Translators: Can be typed in the search box like / "from:johndoe@example.com" to find messages from a / particular sender. / / The translated string must be a single word (use '-', '_' / or similar to combine words into one), should be short, / and also match the translation in "search.page" of th
en: from
zh_CN: 发件人

[ctx: Search operator]
note: / Translators: Can be typed in the search box like / "subject:word" to find "word" only if it occurs in the / subject of a message. / / The translated string must be a single word (use '-', '_' / or similar to combine words into one), should be short, / and also match the translation in "search.page
en: subject
zh_CN: 主题

[ctx: Search operator]
note: / Translators: Can be typed in the search box like / "to:johndoe@example.com" to find messages received by a / particular person. / / The translated string must be a single word (use '-', '_' / or similar to combine words into one), should be short, / and also match the translation in "search.page" 
en: to
zh_CN: 收件人

[ctx: Search operator value - mail addressed to the user]
note: / Translators: Can be typed in the search box after "to:", / "cc:" and "bcc:" e.g.: "to:me". Matches conversations that / are addressed to the user. / / The translated string must be a single word (use '-', '_' / or similar to combine words into one), should be short, / and also match the translatio
en: me
zh_CN: 我

[ctx: Search operator value - mail sent by the user]
note: / Translators: Can be typed in the search box after "from:" / i.e.: "from:me". Matches conversations were sent by the / user. / / The translated string must be a single word (use '-', '_' / or similar to combine words into one), should be short, / and also match the translation in "search.page" of t
en: me
zh_CN: 我

[ctx: Search operator]
note: Boolean operators ///////////////////////////////////////////////////////// / Translators: Can be typed in the search box like / "is:unread" to find messages that are read, unread, or / starred. / / The translated string must be a single word (use '-', '_' / or similar to combine words into one), sh
en: is
zh_CN: 状态

[ctx: 'is:' search operator value]
note: / Translators: Can be typed in the search box after "is:" / i.e.: "is:unread". Matches conversations that are flagged / unread. / / The translated string must be a single word (use '-', '_' / or similar to combine words into one), should be short, / and also match the translation in "search.page" of
en: unread
zh_CN: 未读

[ctx: 'is:' search operator value]
note: / Translators: Can be typed in the search box after "is:" / i.e.: "is:read". Matches conversations that are flagged as / read. / / The translated string must be a single word (use '-', '_' / or similar to combine words into one), should be short, / and also match the translation in "search.page" of 
en: read
zh_CN: 已读

[ctx: 'is:' search operator value]
note: / Translators: Can be typed in the search box after "is:" / i.e.: "is:starred". Matches conversations that are flagged / as starred. / / The translated string must be a single word (use '-', '_' / or similar to combine words into one), should be short, / and also match the translation in "search.pag
en: starred
zh_CN: 星标

en: bytes
zh_CN: 字节

en: Inbox
zh_CN: 收件箱

en: Drafts
zh_CN: 草稿

en: Sent
zh_CN: 已发送

en: Starred
zh_CN: 已加星标

en: Important
zh_CN: 重要邮件

en: All Mail
zh_CN: 全部邮件

en: Junk
zh_CN: 垃圾邮件

en: Trash
zh_CN: 废件箱

en: Outbox
zh_CN: 发件箱

en: Archive
zh_CN: 归档

note: List of general possible folder names to match for the Draft mailbox. Separate names using a vertical bar and put the most common localized name to the front for the default. English names do not need to be included.
en: Drafts | Draft
zh_CN: Drafts | Draft | 草稿 | 草稿箱

note: List of general possible folder names to match for the Sent mailbox. Separate names using a vertical bar and put the most common localized name to the front for the default. English names do not need to be included.
en: Sent | Sent Mail | Sent Email | Sent E-Mail
zh_CN: Sent | Sent Mail | Sent Email | Sent E-Mail | 已发送 | 已发送邮件 | 已发送电子邮件

[ctx: Outlook localised name]
note: The localised name(s) of the Sent folder name as used by MS Outlook/Exchange.
en: Sent Items
zh_CN: 已发送项目

note: List of general possible folder names to match for the Junk/Spam mailbox. Separate names using a vertical bar and put the most common localized name to the front for the default. English names do not need to be included.
en: Junk | Spam | Junk Mail | Junk Email | Junk E-Mail | Bulk Mail | Bulk Email | Bulk E-Mail
zh_CN: Junk | Spam | Junk Mail | Junk Email | Junk E-Mail | Bulk Mail | Bulk Email | Bulk E-Mail | 垃圾邮件 | 垃圾箱 | 垃圾

note: List of general possible folder names to match for the Trash mailbox. Separate names using a vertical bar and put the most common localized name to the front for the default. English names do not need to be included.
en: Trash | Rubbish | Rubbish Bin
zh_CN: Trash | Rubbish | Rubbish Bin | 已删除 | 垃圾箱 | 废件箱 | 回收站

[ctx: Outlook localised name]
note: The localised name(s) of the Trash folder name as used by MS Outlook/Exchange.
en: Deleted Items
zh_CN: 已删除项目

note: List of general possible folder names to match for the Archive mailbox. Separate names using a vertical bar and put the most common localized name to the front for the default. English names do not need to be included.
en: Archive | Archives
zh_CN: Archive | Archives | 归档 | 存档

en: Could not determine mime type for “%s”.
zh_CN: 无法确定“%s”的 MIME 类型。

en: Could not determine content type for mime type “%s” on “%s”.
zh_CN: 无法确定“%2$s”MIME 类型“%1$s”中的内容类型。

en: (no subject)
zh_CN: （无主题）

en: Add an account
zh_CN: 添加帐号

en: Receiving
zh_CN: 接收

en: Sending
zh_CN: 发送

en: Edit Account
zh_CN: 编辑帐号

en: Account Name
zh_CN: 帐号名称

en: Email addresses
zh_CN: 邮箱地址

en: Signature
zh_CN: 签名

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

note: This is a button in the account settings to show server settings.
en: Server Settings
zh_CN: 服务器设置

en: Remove this account from Geary
zh_CN: 从 Geary 移除此帐号

en: Accounts
zh_CN: 帐号

en: To get started, select an email provider below.
zh_CN: 开始之前，请从下面选择您的邮件服务提供商。

en: Welcome to Geary
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 Geary

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Untrusted Connection
zh_CN: 未信任的连接

en: _Always Trust This Server
zh_CN: 始终信任此服务器(_A)

en: _Trust This Server
zh_CN: 信任此服务器(_T)

en: _Don’t Trust This Server
zh_CN: 不信任此服务器(_D)

en: Bold text
zh_CN: 粗体

en: Italic text
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Underline text
zh_CN: 下划线

en: Strikethrough text
zh_CN: 删除线

en: Insert bulleted list
zh_CN: 插入无序列表

en: Insert numbered list
zh_CN: 插入有序列表

en: Indent or quote text
zh_CN: 缩进或引用

en: Un-indent or unquote text
zh_CN: 取消缩进或引用

en: Remove text formatting
zh_CN: 移除文本格式

en: Change font type
zh_CN: 更改字体类型

en: Sans Serif
zh_CN: 无衬线字体

en: Serif
zh_CN: 衬线字体

en: Fixed Width
zh_CN: 等宽字体

en: Change font color
zh_CN: 更改字体颜色

en: Change font size
zh_CN: 更改字体大小

en: Insert or update text link
zh_CN: 插入或更新文本链接

en: Insert an image
zh_CN: 插入图像

en: Undo last edit
zh_CN: 撤消上次编辑

en: Redo last edit
zh_CN: 重做上次编辑

en: Attach a file
zh_CN: 附加文件

en: Add original attachments
zh_CN: 添加原始附件

en: More options
zh_CN: 更多选项

en: Show formatting toolbar
zh_CN: 显示格式工具栏

en: Select spell checking languages
zh_CN: 选择拼写检查语言

en: S_ans Serif
zh_CN: 无衬线字体(_A)

en: S_erif
zh_CN: 衬线字体(_E)

en: _Fixed Width
zh_CN: 等宽字体(_F)

en: _Small
zh_CN: 小号(_S)

en: _Medium
zh_CN: 中号(_M)

en: Lar_ge
zh_CN: 大号(_G)

en: _Rich Text
zh_CN: 富文本(_R)

en: _Plain Text
zh_CN: 纯文本(_P)

en: _Undo
zh_CN: 撤消(_U)

en: _Redo
zh_CN: 重做(_R)

en: Cu_t
zh_CN: 剪切(_T)

en: _Copy
zh_CN: 复制(_C)

en: _Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(_P)

[ctx: Clipboard paste as plain text]
en: Paste _Without Formatting
zh_CN: 无格式粘贴(_W)

en: Select _All
zh_CN: 全选(_A)

en: _Inspect…
zh_CN: 检查(_I)…

en: Detach the composer from the window
zh_CN: 从窗口分离编辑器

en: _Send
zh_CN: 发送(_S)

en: Discard and Close
zh_CN: 舍弃并关闭

en: Save and Close
zh_CN: 保存并关闭

note: Note that this button and the Update button will never be shown at the same time to the user.
en: Insert the new link with this URL
zh_CN: 用此网址插入新链接

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Link URL
zh_CN: 链接网址

note: Note that this button and the Insert button will never be shown at the same time to the user.
en: Update this link’s URL
zh_CN: 更新该链接网址

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Delete this link
zh_CN: 删除该链接

en: Drop files here
zh_CN: 拖放文件到这里

en: To add them as attachments
zh_CN: 将他们添加为附件

en: Show Cc, Bcc, and Reply-To fields
zh_CN: 显示抄送、密送和回复区域

en: Select all attachments
zh_CN: 选择全部附件

en: Save selected attachments
zh_CN: 保存选中附件

en: Open selected attachments
zh_CN: 打开选中附件

en: Save _All
zh_CN: 全部保存(_A)

en: Reply
zh_CN: 回复

en: Reply All
zh_CN: 回复全部

en: Forward
zh_CN: 转发

en: _Archive
zh_CN: 归档(_A)

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

[ctx: tooltip]
en: Compose Message
zh_CN: 编写消息

en: Toggle search bar
zh_CN: 开关搜索栏

en: Toggle find bar
zh_CN: 开关查找栏

en: If the problem is serious or persists, please save and send these details to one of the <a href="https://wiki.gnome.org/Apps/Geary/Contact">contact channels</a> or attach to a <a href="https://wiki.gnome.org/Apps/Geary/ReportingABug">new bug report</a>.
zh_CN: 如果问题严重或仍然存在，请保存详情并发送到其中一个<a href="https://wiki.gnome.org/Apps/Geary/Contact">联系频道</a>，或者作为附件添加到<a href="https://wiki.gnome.org/Apps/Geary/ReportingABug">新的缺陷报告</a>中。

en: Details:
zh_CN: 详情：

note: Tooltip for inspector button Tooltip for problem report button
en: Search for matching log entries
zh_CN: 搜索匹配的日志条目

note: Tooltip for inspector button
en: Toggle appending new log entries
zh_CN: 开关追加新日志条目

note: Tooltip for inspector button
en: Add a marker entry to the log
zh_CN: 添加标记条目到日志

note: Tooltip for inspector button Tooltip for problem report button
en: Save logs entries and details
zh_CN: 保存日志条目和详情

note: Tooltip for inspector button Tooltip for problem report button
en: Copy to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

note: Tooltip for inspector button
en: Clears all log entries
zh_CN: 清除所有日志条目

en: _Accounts
zh_CN: 帐号(_A)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键(_K)

en: _About Geary
zh_CN: 关于 Geary(_A)

en: Toggle as _Junk
zh_CN: 标记为垃圾邮件(_J)

en: New Conversation…
zh_CN: 新建会话…

en: Copy Email Address
zh_CN: 复制邮件地址

en: Save in Contacts…
zh_CN: 保存到联系人…

en: Show Conversations
zh_CN: 显示会话

en: Open in Contacts
zh_CN: 在联系人中打开

en: Always Load Remote Images
zh_CN: 始终加载远程图像

note: Title label on contact popover
en: Deceptive email address
zh_CN: 虚假的邮件地址

note: Contact popover label
en: This email address is:
zh_CN: 该邮件地址为：

note: Contact popover label
en: But was forged as:
zh_CN: 但是被伪造为：

note: Contact popover label
en: The sender may not be trustworthy
zh_CN: 该发件人也许不值得信任

en: Save all attachments
zh_CN: 保存全部附件

note: Note: The application will never show this button at the same time as unstar_button, one will always be hidden.
en: Mark this message as starred
zh_CN: 标记该消息为星标

note: Note: The application will never show this button at the same time as star_button, one will always be hidden.
en: Mark this message as not starred
zh_CN: 取消该消息的星标

note: Translators: Menu item to reply to a specific message.
en: Reply to _All
zh_CN: 回复全部(_A)

note: Translators: Menu item to mark a specific message as read.
en: _Mark Read
zh_CN: 标记为已读(_M)

en: _Mark Unread
zh_CN: 标记为未读(_M)

note: Translators: Menu item to mark all messages in a conversation from this one as unread.
en: Mark Unread From _Here
zh_CN: 从此处开始标记为未读(_H)

note: Translators: Menu item to move a single, specific message to the trash folder
en: Move message to _Trash
zh_CN: 移动消息到废件箱(_T)

note: Translators: Menu item to delete a single, specific message
en: _Delete message…
zh_CN: 删除消息(_D)…

note: Translators: Menu item to view the source for a message
en: _View Source
zh_CN: 查看代码(_V)

en: But actually goes to:
zh_CN: 但是实际却转到：

en: The link appears to go to:
zh_CN: 该链接显示将转到：

en: Deceptive link found
zh_CN: 发现虚假链接

en: The email sender may be leading you to the wrong web site.
zh_CN: 该邮件发件人可能引导你到错误的网站。

en: If unsure, contact the sender and ask before continuing.
zh_CN: 如果不确定，继续之前请联系并询问发件人。

en: _Open Link
zh_CN: 打开链接(_O)

en: Copy Link _Address
zh_CN: 复制链接地址(_A)

en: _New Conversation…
zh_CN: 新建会话(_N)…

en: Copy Email _Address
zh_CN: 复制邮件地址(_A)

en: Save _Image As…
zh_CN: 图像另存为(_I)…

en: _Select All
zh_CN: 全选(_S)

en: Show images
zh_CN: 显示图像

en: For this message
zh_CN: 为该消息

en: For this sender
zh_CN: 为该发件人

en: For this domain
zh_CN: 为该域名

en: From <email>
zh_CN: 来自 <email>

en: 1/1/1970
zh_CN: 1970/1/1

en: Preview body text.
zh_CN: 预览正文文本。

en: Sent by:
zh_CN: 发件人：

en: Reply to:
zh_CN: 回复给：

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Find in conversation
zh_CN: 在会话中查找

en: Find the previous occurrence of the search string.
zh_CN: 查找搜索字符串的上一次出现。

en: Find the next occurrence of the search string.
zh_CN: 查找搜索字符串的下一次出现。

en: Find:
zh_CN: 查找：

en: _Previous
zh_CN: 上一个(_P)

en: _Case sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写(_C)

en: label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Conversation Shortcuts
zh_CN: 会话快捷键

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Actions
zh_CN: 动作

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: New conversation
zh_CN: 新建会话

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Reply to sender
zh_CN: 回复发件人

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Reply to all
zh_CN: 回复全部

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Forward
zh_CN: 转发

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Un-mark/mark read
zh_CN: 标记/取消已读

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Mark/un-mark starred
zh_CN: 标记/取消星标

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Archive conversations
zh_CN: 归档会话

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move conversations
zh_CN: 移动会话

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Label conversations
zh_CN: 标签会话

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Trash conversations
zh_CN: 废件箱会话

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Junk conversations
zh_CN: 垃圾箱会话

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Delete conversations
zh_CN: 删除会话

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Search for conversations
zh_CN: 搜索会话

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Find in current conversation
zh_CN: 在当前会话中查找

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤消

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Undo the last action
zh_CN: 撤消最后一个动作

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Redo the last action
zh_CN: 重做最后一个动作

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: View
zh_CN: 视图

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom in
zh_CN: 放大

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom out
zh_CN: 缩小

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Reset zoom
zh_CN: 重置缩放

en: Composer Shortcuts
zh_CN: 编辑器快捷键

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Add attachment
zh_CN: 添加附件

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Detach the composer
zh_CN: 分离编辑器

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close composer window
zh_CN: 关闭编辑器窗口

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Detach composer window
zh_CN: 分离编辑器窗口

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Editing
zh_CN: 编辑

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move selection to the clipboard
zh_CN: 移动选区到剪贴板

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Copy selection to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制选区到剪贴板

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Paste from the clipboard
zh_CN: 从剪贴板粘贴

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quote text
zh_CN: 引用文本

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Unquote text
zh_CN: 取消引用文本

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Rich text editing
zh_CN: 富文本编辑

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Paste without formatting
zh_CN: 无格式粘贴

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Bold text
zh_CN: 粗体文字

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Italicize text
zh_CN: 斜体文字

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Underline text
zh_CN: 下划线文字

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Strike text
zh_CN: 删除线文字

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Remove formatting
zh_CN: 移除格式

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Insert an image
zh_CN: 插入图像

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Insert a link
zh_CN: 插入链接

en: Application Shortcuts
zh_CN: 应用快捷键

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show help
zh_CN: 显示帮助

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 显示键盘快捷键

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open a new window
zh_CN: 打开新窗口

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close the current window
zh_CN: 关闭当前窗口

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit the application
zh_CN: 退出应用

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Keyboard navigation
zh_CN: 键盘导航

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Select Inbox
zh_CN: 选择收件箱

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to next/previous pane
zh_CN: 转到下一个/上一个窗格

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Select next/previous conversation
zh_CN: 选择下一个/上一个会话

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Focus next/previous message
zh_CN: 聚焦下一条/上一条消息

en: Single-key Shortcuts
zh_CN: 单键快捷键

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Single-key shortcuts (if enabled)
zh_CN: 单键快捷键（若已启用）

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Reply to sender
zh_CN: 回复发件人

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Select next/previous conversations
zh_CN: 选择下一个/上一个会话

en: SMTP Credentials
zh_CN: SMTP 证书

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: _Remember password
zh_CN: 记住密码(_R)

en: _Authenticate
zh_CN: 验证(_A)
