geary mainline - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (626 entries)

en: Send by email
zh_TW: 透過電子郵件寄送

en: Send files using Geary
zh_TW: 使用 Geary 寄送檔案

note: Translators: The application's summary / tagline
en: Send and receive email
zh_TW: 寄送與收受郵件

note: Translators: These are desktop search terms. Do not translate semicolons, end line with a semicolon.
en: Email;E-mail;Mail;
zh_TW: Email;E-mail;Mail;電子郵件;電郵;郵件;信件;收信;寄信;

note: Translators: The development team's name
en: Geary Development Team
zh_TW: Geary 開發團隊

en: Geary is an email application built around conversations, for the GNOME desktop. It allows you to read, find and send email with a straightforward, modern interface.
zh_TW: Geary 是一款為 GNOME 桌面打造、以對話為核心的電子郵件應用程式。其現代化且符合直覺的介面，讓您能夠輕鬆地閱讀、搜尋、寄送電子郵件。

en: Conversations allow you to read a complete discussion without having to find and click from message to message.
zh_TW: 對話讓您能夠輕易地檢閱整場討論而無需在一條又一條的訊息中不停翻閱。

en: Geary’s features include:
zh_TW: Geary 的特色包含：

en: Quick email account setup
zh_TW: 快速設定電子郵件帳號

en: Shows related messages together in conversations
zh_TW: 以對話方式顯示相關訊息

en: Fast, full text and keyword search
zh_TW: 快速的全文關鍵字搜尋

en: Full-featured HTML and plain text message composer
zh_TW: 全功能的 HTML 格式及純文字訊息編撰器

en: Desktop notification of new mail
zh_TW: 有新郵件時顯示桌面通知

en: Compatible with GMail, Yahoo! Mail, Outlook.com and other IMAP servers
zh_TW: 與 Gmail，Yahoo! Mail，Outlook.com 以及其它 IMAP 伺服器相容

note: Translators: A screenshot description.
en: Geary displaying a conversation
zh_TW: Geary 在展示對話

note: Translators: A screenshot description.
en: Geary showing the rich text composer
zh_TW: Geary 的富文字編撰器

note: Translators: These are desktop search terms. Do not translate semicolons, end line with a semicolon.
en: Mail;E-mail;email;IMAP;GMail;Yahoo;Hotmail;Outlook;
zh_TW: Mail;E-mail;email;IMAP;GMail;Yahoo;Hotmail;Outlook;電子郵件;電郵;郵件;信件;

en: Compose Message
zh_TW: 編撰訊息

en: New Window
zh_TW: 新視窗

en: Maximize window
zh_TW: 最大化視窗

en: True if the application window is maximized, false otherwise.
zh_TW: 若程式視窗已最大化則為 true，否則為 false。

en: Width of window
zh_TW: 視窗寬度

en: The last recorded width of the application window.
zh_TW: 最後記錄的程式視窗寬度。

en: Height of window
zh_TW: 視窗高度

en: The last recorded height of the application window.
zh_TW: 最後記錄的程式視窗高度。

en: Show/hide formatting toolbar
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏格式設定工具列

en: True if the formatting toolbar in the composer is shown.
zh_TW: 若格式設定工具列正於編撰器內顯示則為 true。

en: Autoselect next message
zh_TW: 自動選取下篇訊息

en: True if we should autoselect the next available conversation.
zh_TW: 若要自動選取下則可選對話則為 true。

en: Display message previews
zh_TW: 顯示對話預覽

en: True if we should display a short preview of each message.
zh_TW: 若要為每則對話顯示簡短預覽則為 true。

en: Move messages by default
zh_TW: 預設會移動訊息

en: When tagging a message, move it to destination folder.
zh_TW: 當標記訊息時，會將其移動到目標資料夾。

en: Use single key shortcuts
zh_TW: 使用單按鍵快捷鍵

en: Enables shortcuts for email actions that do not require pressing <Ctrl> to emulate those used by Gmail.
zh_TW: 允許模仿 Gmail 風格使用不需要按下 <Ctrl> 的快捷鍵。

en: Languages that shall be used in the spell checker
zh_TW: 需要拼字檢查的語言

en: A list of POSIX locales, with the empty list disabling spell checking and the null list using desktop languages by default.
zh_TW: POSIX 語系清單。預設情況下，清單為空則停用拼字檢查，為 null 則使用系統語言。

en: Languages that are displayed in the spell checker popover
zh_TW: 在拼字檢查的彈出窗口顯示的語言

en: List of languages that are always displayed in the popover of the spell checker.
zh_TW: 總是在拼字檢查的彈出窗口顯示的語言清單。

en: Run application in background on logon and when closed
zh_TW: 桌面登入時與程式關閉後皆在背景中執行應用程式

en: True to run application in background.
zh_TW: 要在背景中執行應用程式時為真。

en: Ask when opening an attachment
zh_TW: 打開附件時詢問

en: True to ask when opening an attachment.
zh_TW: 若要打開附件時詢問則為 true。

en: Whether to compose emails in HTML
zh_TW: 是否以 HTML 格式編撰訊息

en: True to compose emails in HTML; false for plain text.
zh_TW: 若要以 HTML 格式編撰訊息則為 true; 以純文字則為 false。

en: Advisory strategy for full-text searching
zh_TW: 全文搜尋的建議

en: Acceptable values are “exact”, “conservative”, “aggressive”, and “horizon”.
zh_TW: 可接受的值為「exact」,「conservative」,「aggressive”，及「horizon」。

en: Zoom of conversation viewer
zh_TW: 對話檢視器的縮放大小

en: The zoom to apply on the conservation view.
zh_TW: 要作用在對話檢視的縮放大小。

en: Size of detached composer window
zh_TW: 卸離後的編撰器視窗大小

en: The last recorded size of the detached composer window.
zh_TW: 最後記錄的卸離後的編撰器視窗大小。

en: Allow images for these domains
zh_TW: 允許這些網域的影像

en: Images from these domains will be trusted
zh_TW: 這些網域的影像將會受到信任

en: Undo sending email delay
zh_TW: 取消寄送電子郵件延時

en: The number of seconds to wait before sending an email. Set to zero or less to disable.
zh_TW: 寄出郵件前先等待多少秒。設定為 0 或以下則直接寄出。

en: Brief notification display time
zh_TW: 簡短提醒的顯示時長

en: The length of time in seconds for which brief notifications should be displayed.
zh_TW: 簡短提醒應這該被顯示的秒數。

en: List of optional plugins
zh_TW: 可選外掛模組清單

en: Plugins listed here will be loaded on startup.
zh_TW: 列出的外掛模組將會在啟動時載入。

en: Whether we migrated the old settings
zh_TW: 是否遷移至舊設定

en: False to check for the old “org.yorba.geary”-schema and copy its values.
zh_TW: 若要檢查舊的「org.yorba.geary」-schema 並複製其值則為 false。

note: Translators: In-app notification label, when the app had a problem pinning an otherwise untrusted TLS certificate
en: Failed to store certificate
zh_TW: 儲存憑證失敗

note: Translators: In-app notification label
en: Check your receiving login and password
zh_TW: 檢查您的收受伺服器登入名稱及密碼

note: Translators: In-app notification label
en: Check your receiving server details
zh_TW: 檢查您的收受伺服器詳細資訊

note: Translators: In-app notification label There was an SMTP auth error, but IMAP already succeeded, so the user probably needs to specify custom creds here
en: Check your sending login and password
zh_TW: 檢查您的寄送伺服器登入名稱及密碼

note: Translators: In-app notification label
en: Check your sending server details
zh_TW: 檢查您的寄送伺服器詳細資訊

note: Translators: In-app notification label
en: Check your email address and password
zh_TW: 檢查您的電子郵件位址及密碼

note: Translators: In-app notification label
en: Could not connect, check your network
zh_TW: 無法連上，請檢查您的網路

note: Translators: In-app notification label for a generic error creating an account
en: An unexpected problem occurred
zh_TW: 遭遇未預期的錯誤

note: Translators: In-app notification label, the string substitution is a more detailed reason.
en: Account not created: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立帳號：%s

en: _Next
zh_TW: 下一個(_N)

en: _Create
zh_TW: 建立(_C)

note: Translators: Label for the person's actual name when adding an account
en: Your name
zh_TW: 您的名字

note: Translators: Label used for the address part of an email address when editing a user's sender address preferences for an account.
en: Email address
zh_TW: 電子郵件位址

note: Translators: Label for an IMAP/SMTP service login/user name when adding an account Translators: Label for the user's login name for an IMAP, SMTP, etc service
en: Login name
zh_TW: 登入名稱

note: Translators: Label for the user's password for an IMAP, SMTP, etc service
en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

note: Translators: Label for the IMAP server hostname when adding an account. Translators: This label describes the host name or IP address and port used by an account's IMAP service.
en: IMAP server
zh_TW: IMAP 伺服器

note: Translators: Label for the SMTP server hostname when adding an account. Translators: This label describes the host name or IP address and port used by an account's SMTP service.
en: SMTP server
zh_TW: SMTP 伺服器

en: Undo
zh_TW: 取消動作

en: Remove Account
zh_TW: 移除帳號

en: Remove Account: %s
zh_TW: 移除帳號：%s

en: This will remove it from Geary and delete locally cached email data from your computer. Nothing will be deleted from your service provider.
zh_TW: 移除帳戶會將它從 Geary 上移除，並清除其儲存在您電腦上的資料，但您在服務供應商上的資料不會受影響。

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

note: Translators: Label in the account editor for the user's custom name for an account.
en: Account name
zh_TW: 帳號名稱

note: Translators: Tooltip used to undo changing the name of an account. The string substitution is the old name of the account.
en: Change account name back to “%s”
zh_TW: 將帳號名稱改回到「%s」

note: Translators: Tooltip for adding a new email sender/from address's address to an account
en: Add a new sender email address
zh_TW: 新增寄件者郵件位址

note: Translators: Label used to indicate the user has provided no display name for one of their sender email addresses in their account settings.
en: Name not set
zh_TW: 未設定名稱

note: Translators: This is used as a placeholder for the display name for an email address when editing a user's sender address preferences for an account.
en: Sender Name
zh_TW: 寄件者名稱

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

note: Translators: Label used for the display name part of an email address when editing a user's sender address preferences for an account.
en: Sender name
zh_TW: 寄件者名稱

note: Translators: Label used as the undo tooltip after adding an new sender email address to an account. The string substitution is the email address added.
en: Remove “%s”
zh_TW: 移除「%s」

note: Translators: Label used as the undo tooltip after editing a sender address for an account. The string substitution is the email address edited.
en: Undo changes to “%s”
zh_TW: 取消對「%s」的變更

note: Translators: Label used as the undo tooltip after removing a sender address from an account. The string substitution is the email address edited.
en: Add “%s” back
zh_TW: 再次增加「%s」

note: Translators: Label used as the undo tooltip after removing a sender address from an account. The string substitution is the email address edited.
en: Undo signature changes
zh_TW: 取消對簽名的變更

note: Translators: This label describes the account preference for the length of time (weeks, months or years) that past email should be downloaded.
en: Download mail
zh_TW: 下載郵件

note: Translators: Tooltip for undoing a change to the length of time that past email should be downloaded for an account. The string substitution is the duration, e.g. "1 month back".
en: Change download period back to: %s
zh_TW: 將下載週期改回到：%s

en: Everything
zh_TW: 每件

en: 2 weeks back
zh_TW: 2 週內

en: 1 month back
zh_TW: 1 個月內

en: 3 months back
zh_TW: 3 週內

en: 6 months back
zh_TW: 6 週內

en: 1 year back
zh_TW: 1 年內

en: 2 years back
zh_TW: 2 年內

en: 4 years back
zh_TW: 4 年內

en: %d day back | %d days back
zh_TW[0]: %d 天內

en: Redo
zh_TW: 再次動作

note: Translators: Tooltip for accounts that have been loaded but disabled by the user.
en: This account has been disabled
zh_TW: 這個帳號已經被停用

note: Translators: Tooltip for accounts that have been loaded but because of some error are not able to be used.
en: This account has encountered a problem and is unavailable
zh_TW: 這個帳號出現問題，無法使用

note: Translators: Notification shown after removing an account. The string substitution is the name of the account.
en: Account “%s” removed
zh_TW: 已移除「%s」帳號

note: Translators: Notification shown after removing an account is undone. The string substitution is the name of the account.
en: Account “%s” restored
zh_TW: 已復原「%s」帳號

note: Translators: Tooltip for dragging list items
en: Drag to move this item
zh_TW: 拖拽可移動此項目

note: Translators: Label describes the service provider hosting the email account, e.g. Gmail, Yahoo, or some other generic IMAP service.
en: Service provider
zh_TW: 服務供應商

note: Translators: This label describes what form of transport security (TLS, StartTLS, etc) used by an account's IMAP or SMTP service.
en: Connection security
zh_TW: 連線安全性協定

note: Translators: Label used when no auth scheme is used by an account's IMAP or SMTP service.
en: None
zh_TW: 無

note: Translators: Label for source of SMTP authentication credentials (none, use IMAP, custom) when adding a new account Translators: An info bar button label
en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

note: Translators: ComboBox value for source of SMTP authentication credentials (none) when adding a new account
en: No login needed
zh_TW: 不需要登入

note: Translators: ComboBox value for source of SMTP authentication credentials (use IMAP) when adding a new account
en: Use same login as receiving
zh_TW: 使用與收受相同的的登入資訊

note: Translators: ComboBox value for source of SMTP authentication credentials (custom) when adding a new account
en: Use a different login
zh_TW: 使用另外的登入資訊

note: Translators: In-app notification label, the string substitution is a more detailed reason.
en: Account not updated: %s
zh_TW: 帳號未被更新：%s

note: Translators: This label describes the program that created the account, e.g. an SSO service like GOA, or locally by Geary.
en: Account source
zh_TW: 帳號來源

en: GNOME Online Accounts
zh_TW: Gnome 線上帳號

note: Translators: This label describes an account preference.
en: Save draft email on server
zh_TW: 儲存草稿到伺服器上

note: Translators: This label describes an account preference.
en: Save sent email on server
zh_TW: 儲存已寄送電子郵件到伺服器上

note: Add a suffix for OAuth2 auth so people know they shouldn't expect to be prompted for a password Translators: Label used when an account's IMAP or SMTP service uses OAuth2. The string replacement is the service's login name.
en: %s using OAuth2
zh_TW: 使用 OAuth2 的 %s

en: Use receiving server login
zh_TW: 使用收受伺服器的登入資訊

note: Translators: File name used in save chooser when saving attachments that do not otherwise have a name.
en: Untitled
zh_TW: 未命名

note: / Translators: Dialog primary label when prompting to / overwrite a file. The string substitution is the file'sx / name.
en: A file named “%s” already exists.  Do you want to replace it?
zh_TW: 已經存在檔案名稱「%s」。您想要替換它嗎？

note: / Translators: Dialog secondary label when prompting to / overwrite a file. The string substitution is the parent / folder's name.
en: The file already exists in “%s”.  Replacing it will overwrite its contents.
zh_TW: 「%s」中已經存在該檔案。替換它將覆寫其內容。

en: _Replace
zh_TW: 替換(_R)

en: Copyright © 2016-2021 Geary Development Team.
zh_TW: Copyright 2016-2021 Geary 開發團隊。

en: Visit the Geary web site
zh_TW: 造訪 Geary 網站

note: / Command line option
en: Print debug logging
zh_TW: 列印除錯紀錄

note: / Command line option
en: Enable WebKitGTK Inspector in web views
zh_TW: 允許在網頁檢視裡使用 WebKitGtk 檢閱器

note: / Command line option
en: Log conversation monitoring
zh_TW: 記錄對話監視

note: / Command line option
en: Log IMAP network deserialization
zh_TW: 記錄 IMAP 去序列化

note: / Command line option. "Normalization" can also be called / "synchronization".
en: Log folder normalization
zh_TW: 記錄資料夾一般化

note: / Command line option
en: Log IMAP network activity
zh_TW: 記錄 IMAP 網路活動

note: / Command line option. The IMAP replay queue is how changes / on the server are replicated on the client.  It could / also be called the IMAP events queue.
en: Log IMAP replay queue
zh_TW: 記錄 IMAP 回放佇列

note: / Command line option
en: Log SMTP network activity
zh_TW: 記錄 SMTP 網路活動

note: / Command line option
en: Log database queries (generates lots of messages)
zh_TW: 記錄資料庫查詢 (會產生大量訊息)

note: / Command line option
en: Perform a graceful quit
zh_TW: 遭遇錯誤時結束程式

en: Open a new window
zh_TW: 開啟新的視窗

note: / Command line option
en: Revoke all pinned TLS server certificates
zh_TW: 撤銷所有釘選的 TLS 伺服器憑證

note: / Command line option
en: Display program version
zh_TW: 顯示程式版本

note: / Application runtime information label
en: Geary version
zh_TW: Geary 版本

note: / Application runtime information label
en: Geary revision
zh_TW: Geary 修正

note: / Application runtime information label
en: GTK version
zh_TW: GTK 版本

note: / Applciation runtime information label
en: GLib version
zh_TW: GLib 版本

note: / Application runtime information label
en: WebKitGTK version
zh_TW: WebKitGTK 版本

note: / Application runtime information label
en: Desktop environment
zh_TW: 桌面環境

note: Translators: This is the file type displayed for attachments with unknown file types.
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

note: / Application runtime information label
en: Distribution name
zh_TW: 散布版名稱

note: / Application runtime information label
en: Distribution release
zh_TW: 散布版發行版本

note: / Application runtime information label
en: Installation prefix
zh_TW: 安裝位置

en: About %s
zh_TW: 關於 %s

note: / Command line warning, string substitution / is the given argument
en: Unrecognised program argument: “%s”
zh_TW: 不明選項「%s」

note: / Notification title.
en: A problem occurred sending email for %s
zh_TW: 為 %s 寄送郵件時遭遇錯誤

note: / Notification body
en: Email will not be sent until re-connected
zh_TW: 郵件不會被寄出直至連線成功

note: / Translators: Label for in-app notification
en: Conversation marked | Conversations marked
zh_TW[0]: 已標記對話

note: / Translators: Label for in-app notification
en: Conversation un-marked | Conversations un-marked
zh_TW[0]: 已取消標記對話

note: / Translators: Label for in-app / notification. String substitution is the name / of the destination folder.
en: Conversation moved to %s | Conversations moved to %s
zh_TW[0]: 對話已移動到 %s

note: / Translators: Label for in-app / notification. String substitution is the name / of the source folder. / Translators: Label for in-app notification. String / substitution is the name of the destination folder.
en: Conversation restored to %s | Conversations restored to %s
zh_TW[0]: 對話已儲存到 %s

note: / Translators: Label for in-app notification.
en: Conversation archived | Conversations archived
zh_TW[0]: 對話已封存

note: / Translators: Label for in-app notification. String / substitution is the name of the destination folder.
en: Message restored to %s | Messages restored to %s
zh_TW[0]: 訊息已儲存到 %s

note: / Translators: Label for in-app notification.
en: Message archived | Messages archived
zh_TW[0]: 訊息已封存

note: / Translators: Label for in-app / notification. String substitution is the name / of the destination folder.
en: Message moved to %s | Messages moved to %s
zh_TW[0]: 訊息已移動到 %s

note: / Translators: Label for in-app / notification. String substitution is the name / of the destination folder.
en: Conversation labelled as %s | Conversations labelled as %s
zh_TW[0]: 對話已貼上標籤 %s

note: / Translators: Label for in-app / notification. String substitution is the name / of the destination folder.
en: Conversation un-labelled as %s | Conversations un-labelled as %s
zh_TW[0]: 對話已移除標籤 %s

en: Unable to open the database for %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 開啟資料庫

en: There was an error opening the local mail database for this account. This is possibly due to corruption of the database file in this directory:
    
    %s
    
    Geary can rebuild the database and re-synchronize with the server or exit.
    
    Rebuilding the database will destroy all local email and its attachments. <b>The mail on the your server will not be affected.</b>
zh_TW: 為此帳號開啟本地端郵件資料庫時發生錯誤。這可能是因為此目錄中的資料庫檔案已損毀：
    
    %s
    
    Geary 可以重建開資料庫並重新與伺服器同步，又或者直接離開。
    
    重建資料庫會銷毀所有本地端的郵件與其相關附件。<b>您在伺服器上的郵件則不會受影響。</b>

en: _Rebuild
zh_TW: 重建(_R)

en: E_xit
zh_TW: 離開(_X)

en: Unable to rebuild database for “%s”
zh_TW: 無法重建「%s」資料庫

en: Error during rebuild:
    
    %s
zh_TW: 重建時發生錯誤：
    
    %s

note: / Translators: The label for an in-app notification. The / string substitution is a list of recipients of the email.
en: Email sent to %s
zh_TW: 寄送郵件給 %s

note: / Translators: The label for an in-app notification. The / string substitution is a list of recipients of the email.
en: Email to %s queued for delivery
zh_TW: 寄給 %s 的郵件已加入寄送佇列

note: / Translators: The label for an in-app notification. The / string substitution is a list of recipients of the email.
en: Email to %s saved
zh_TW: 已儲存寄給 %s 的郵件

note: / Translators: A label for an in-app notification.
en: Composer could not be restored
zh_TW: 無法復原編撰器

note: / Translators: The label for an in-app notification. The / string substitution is a list of recipients of the email.
en: Email to %s discarded
zh_TW: 已丢棄寄給 %s 的郵件

note: / Translators: Label for account database upgrade dialog
en: Account update in progress
zh_TW: 正在更新帳號

note: / Translators: Window title for account database upgrade / dialog
en: Account update
zh_TW: 帳號更新

note: Translators: An info bar status label
en: Working offline
zh_TW: 離線使用中

note: Translators: An info bar description label
en: You will not be able to send or receive email until re-connected.
zh_TW: 在再次連線之前您將無法寄送或收受電子郵件。

note: Translators: An info bar status label
en: Login problem
zh_TW: 登入問題

note: Translators: An info bar description label
en: An account has reported an incorrect login or password.
zh_TW: 有帳號回報有不正確的登入名稱或密碼。

note: Translators: An info bar button tool-tip
en: Retry login, you will be prompted for your password
zh_TW: 再試一次登入，您將會被提示輸入密碼

note: Translators: An info bar status label
en: Security problem
zh_TW: 安全協定問題

note: Translators: An info bar description label
en: An account has reported an untrusted server.
zh_TW: 有帳號回報有未受信任的伺服器。

note: Translators: An info bar button label
en: Check
zh_TW: 檢查

note: Translators: An info bar button tool-tip
en: Check the security details for the connection
zh_TW: 檢查連線的安全協定詳細資訊

en: Labels
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Empty all email from your %s folder?
zh_TW: 是否要從您的 %s 資料夾中淨空所有的電子郵件？

en: This removes the email from Geary and your email server.
zh_TW: 這會從 Geary 與您的電子郵件伺服器移除電子郵件。

en: This cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 這個動作無法復原。

en: Empty %s
zh_TW: 淨空 %s

note: / Translators: Primary text for a confirmation dialog
en: Do you want to permanently delete this conversation? | Do you want to permanently delete these conversations?
zh_TW[0]: 您是否想永久刪除這些對話？

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

note: / Translators: Primary text for a confirmation dialog
en: Do you want to permanently delete this message? | Do you want to permanently delete these messages?
zh_TW[0]: 您是否想永久刪除這些訊息？

en: Geary wants to run in background
zh_TW: Geary 想要在背景中執行

en: Are you sure you want to open these attachments?
zh_TW: 您確定您想要打開這些附件嗎？

en: Attachments may cause damage to your system if opened.  Only open files from trusted sources.
zh_TW: 開啟附件可能有機會損害您的系統。請只開啟源自受信任來源的檔案。

en: Don’t _ask me again
zh_TW: 之後不要再問我(_A)

en: Mark conversation | Mark conversations
zh_TW[0]: 標記對話

en: Archive conversation | Archive conversations
zh_TW[0]: 封存對話

en: Add label to conversation | Add label to conversations
zh_TW[0]: 標籤對話

en: Copy conversation | Copy conversations
zh_TW[0]: 複製對話

en: Move conversation to Trash | Move conversations to Trash
zh_TW[0]: 將對話丢進垃圾桶

en: Delete conversation | Delete conversations
zh_TW[0]: 刪除對話

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Question
zh_TW: 問題

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Inspector
zh_TW: 檢閱器

note: / Translators: Title for Inspector logs pane / Translators: Title for problem report dialog logs pane
en: Logs
zh_TW: 紀錄檔

note: / Translators: Title for Inspector system system information pane / Translators: Title for problem report system information / pane
en: System
zh_TW: 系統

note: Button label for saving problem report information
en: Save As
zh_TW: 儲存為

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

note: / Translators: Preferences label
en: _Automatically select next message
zh_TW: 自動選取下篇訊息(_A)

note: / Translators: Preferences label
en: _Display conversation preview
zh_TW: 顯示對話預覽(_D)

note: / Translators: Preferences label
en: Use _single key email shortcuts
zh_TW: 使用單個按鍵作為郵件快捷鍵(_S)

en: Enable keyboard shortcuts for email actions that do not require pressing <Ctrl>
zh_TW: 啟用不需要按下 <Ctrl> 的鍵盤快捷鍵

note: / Translators: Preferences label
en: _Watch for new mail when closed
zh_TW: 關閉後仍然監視是否有新郵件(_W)

note: / Translators: Preferences tooltip
en: Geary will keep running after all windows are closed
zh_TW: Geary 在所有視窗關閉後仍會保持運作

note: / Translators: Preferences label
en: _Always load images
zh_TW: 總是載入影像(_A)

note: Translators: Info bar description
en: Showing remote images allows the sender to track you
zh_TW: 顯示遠端影像會讓寄件者可以追蹤您

note: / Translators: Preferences page title
en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

note: / Translators: Preferences page title
en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛模組

note: Translators: Info bar title for a generic account problem.
en: Account problem
zh_TW: 帳號問題

note: Translators: Info bar sub-title for a generic account problem. String substitution is the account name.
en: Geary has encountered a problem with %s.
zh_TW: Geary 遇到了一個與帳號 %s 相關的問題。

note: Translators: Info bar sub-title for a generic account problem. String substitution is the account name.
en: Geary encountered a problem checking mail for %s.
zh_TW: Geary 在替 %s 檢查郵件時遇到了問題。

note: Translators: Tooltip label for Retry button
en: Try reconnecting
zh_TW: 嘗試再次連線

note: Translators: Info bar title for an outgoing account problem. String substitution is the account name
en: Geary encountered a problem sending email for %s.
zh_TW: Geary 在替 %s 寄送郵件時遇到了問題。

note: Translators: Tooltip label for Retry button
en: Retry sending queued messages
zh_TW: 再次嘗試寄送佇列裡的郵件

note: Translators: Info bar title for a generic application problem.
en: Geary has encountered a problem
zh_TW: Geary 遇到了一個問題

note: Translators: Info bar sub-title for a generic application problem.
en: Please report the details if it persists.
zh_TW: 如果問題一直出現，請告訴我們具體的情形。

note: Translators: Button label for viewing technical details for a problem report.
en: _Details
zh_TW: 詳細資訊(_D)

note: Translators: Tooltip for viewing technical details for a problem report.
en: View technical details about the error
zh_TW: 檢視錯誤的詳細情形

note: Translators: Button label for retrying a server connection
en: _Retry
zh_TW: 再試(_R)

note: / Translators: Search entry placeholder text
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

note: / Translators: Search entry tooltip
en: Search all mail in account for keywords
zh_TW: 以關鍵字搜尋帳號中的所有郵件

note: / Translators: Search entry placeholder, string / replacement is the name of an account
en: Search %s account
zh_TW: 搜尋 %s 帳號

note: Translators: Tooltip used when an entry requires a valid email address to be entered, but one is not provided.
en: An email address is required
zh_TW: 需要提供電子郵件位址

note: Translators: Tooltip used when an entry requires a valid email address to be entered, but the address is invalid.
en: Not a valid email address
zh_TW: 無效的電子郵件位址

note: Translators: Tooltip used when an entry requires a valid, resolvable server name to be entered, but one is not provided.
en: A server name is required
zh_TW: 需要提供伺服器名稱

note: Translators: Tooltip used when an entry requires a valid server name to be entered, but it was unable to be looked-up in the DNS.
en: Could not look up server name
zh_TW: 無法查詢伺服器名稱

en: _OK
zh_TW: 確定(_O)

en: _About
zh_TW: 關於(_A)

en: _Add
zh_TW: 加入(_A)

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: _Discard
zh_TW: 丟棄(_D)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: _Open
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)

en: _Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定(_P)

note: Translators: Menu item to print a single, specific message
en: _Print…
zh_TW: 列印(_P)…

en: _Quit
zh_TW: 退出(_Q)

en: _Remove
zh_TW: 移除(_R)

en: _Save
zh_TW: 儲存(_S)

en: _Keep
zh_TW: 保留(_K)

en: Select Color
zh_TW: 選取色彩

en: Link URL is not correctly formatted, e.g. http://example.com
zh_TW: 連結網址格式不正確，示例 http://example.com

en: Invalid link URL
zh_TW: 無效的連結網址

en: Invalid email address
zh_TW: 無效的電子郵件位址

note: / Translators: Title for an empty composer window
en: New Message
zh_TW: 新訊息

en: Saved
zh_TW: 已儲存

en: Saving
zh_TW: 儲存中

en: Error saving
zh_TW: 儲存時發生錯誤

en: Press Backspace to delete quote
zh_TW: 按下 Backspace 鍵刪除引言

note: Translators: This is list of keywords, separated by pipe ("|") characters, that suggest an attachment; since this is full-word checking, include all variants of each word. No spaces are allowed. The words will be converted to lower case based on locale and English versions included automatically.
en: attach|attaching|attaches|attachment|attachments|attached|enclose|enclosed|enclosing|encloses|enclosure|enclosures
zh_TW: attach|attaching|attaches|attachment|attachments|attached|enclose|enclosed|enclosing|encloses|enclosure|enclosures|附件|附上|附加

note: / Translators: Label for composer From address entry
en: _From
zh_TW: 寄件者(_F)

note: / Translators: Label for composer To address entry
en: _To
zh_TW: 收件者(_T)

note: / Translators: Label for composer CC address entry
en: _Cc
zh_TW: 副本(_C)

note: / Translators: Label for composer BCC address entry
en: _Bcc
zh_TW: 密件副本(_B)

note: / Translators: Label for composer Reply-To address entry
en: _Reply to
zh_TW: 回覆(_R)

note: / Translators: Label for composer Subject line entry
en: _Subject
zh_TW: 主旨(_S)

note: Translators: This dialog text is displayed to the user when closing a composer where the options are Keep, Discard or Cancel.
en: Do you want to keep or discard this draft message?
zh_TW: 您想保留還是丟棄此份草稿？

note: Translators: This dialog text is displayed to the user when closing a composer where the options are only Discard or Cancel.
en: Do you want to discard this draft message?
zh_TW: 您是否想丟棄此份草稿？

en: Send message with an empty subject and body?
zh_TW: 是否要寄送主旨與內文皆空白的訊息？

en: Send message with an empty subject?
zh_TW: 是否要寄送主旨空白的訊息？

en: Send message with an empty body?
zh_TW: 是否要寄送沒有內文的訊息？

en: Send message without an attachment?
zh_TW: 是否要寄送沒有附件的訊息？

en: “%s” already attached for delivery.
zh_TW: 「%s」已附上可供郵遞。

en: “%s” is an empty file.
zh_TW: 「%s」是空白檔案。

en: “%s” could not be found.
zh_TW: 「%s」無法找到。

en: “%s” is a folder.
zh_TW: 「%s」是資料夾。

en: “%s” could not be opened for reading.
zh_TW: 「%s」無法開啟以供讀取。

en: Cannot add attachment
zh_TW: 無法加入附件

note: Translators: This is the name of the file chooser filter when inserting an image in the composer.
en: Images
zh_TW: 影像

note: Translators: Human-readable version of the RFC 822 To header
en: To:
zh_TW: 收件者：

note: Translators: Human-readable version of the RFC 822 CC header
en: Cc:
zh_TW: 副本：

note: Translators: Human-readable version of the RFC 822 BCC header
en: Bcc:
zh_TW: 密件副本：

note: Translators: Human-readable version of the RFC 822 Reply-To header
en: Reply-To:
zh_TW: 回覆：

note: Displayed in the From dropdown to indicate an "alternate email address" for an account.  The first printf argument will be the alternate email address, and the second will be the account's primary email address.
en: %1$s via %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 經由 %2$s

en: Remove this language from the preferred list
zh_TW: 從喜好列表上移除此語言

en: Add this language to the preferred list
zh_TW: 新增此語言到喜好列表

en: Search for more languages
zh_TW: 搜尋更多語言

note: / Translators: Context menu item
en: Move conversation to _Trash | Move conversations to _Trash
zh_TW[0]: 將對話丢進垃圾桶(_T)

note: / Translators: Context menu item
en: _Delete conversation | _Delete conversations
zh_TW[0]: 刪除對話(_D)

en: Mark as _Read
zh_TW: 標記為已讀(_R)

en: Mark as _Unread
zh_TW: 標記為未讀(_U)

en: U_nstar
zh_TW: 取消標星(_N)

en: _Star
zh_TW: 標星(_S)

en: _Archive conversation | _Archive conversations
zh_TW[0]: 封存對話(_A)

note: Translators: Menu item to reply to a specific message.
en: _Reply
zh_TW: 回覆(_R)

en: R_eply All
zh_TW: 回覆所有人(_E)

note: Translators: Menu item to forward a specific message.
en: _Forward
zh_TW: 轉寄(_F)

note: Translators: Human-readable version of the RFC 822 From header
en: From:
zh_TW: 寄件者：

note: Translators: Human-readable version of the RFC 822 Date header
en: Date:
zh_TW: 日期：

note: Translators: Human-readable version of the RFC 822 Subject header
en: Subject:
zh_TW: 主旨：

en: This email address may have been forged
zh_TW: 這個電子郵件位址可能是僞冒的

note: Translators: Label text displayed when there are too many email addresses to be shown by default in an email's header, but they are all being shown anyway.
en: Show less
zh_TW: 顯示簡略

note: Translators: Label text displayed when there are too many email addresses to be shown by default in an email's header. The string substitution is the number of extra email to be shown.
en: %d more… | %d more…
zh_TW[0]: 另外 %d 人…

note: Compact headers. These are partially done here and partially in load_contacts. Translators: This is displayed in place of the from address when the message has no from address.
en: No sender
zh_TW: 没有寄件者

note: Translators: This separates multiple 'from' addresses in the compact header for a message.
en: ,
zh_TW: 、

note: Translators: This string is used as the HTML IMG ALT attribute value when displaying an inline image in an email that did not specify a file name. E.g. <IMG ALT="Image" ...
en: Image
zh_TW: 影像

en: (unknown)
zh_TW: （未知）

note: Translators: Info bar status message
en: Remote images not shown
zh_TW: 遠端影像未被顯示

note: Translators: Info bar description
en: This message can't be trusted.
zh_TW: 這封訊息未能受到信任。

note: Translators: Info bar button label
en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

note: Translators: Title label for placeholder when no conversations have been selected.
en: No Conversations Selected
zh_TW: 未選取對話

note: Translators: Sub-title label for placeholder when no conversations have been selected.
en: Selecting a conversation from the list will display it here.
zh_TW: 從列表選取一則對話會將它顯示在這裡。

note: Translators: Title label for placeholder when multiple conversations have been selected.
en: Multiple Conversations Selected
zh_TW: 多則對話已選取

note: Translators: Sub-title label for placeholder when multiple conversations have been selected.
en: Choosing an action will apply to all selected conversations.
zh_TW: 選取動作會作用到所有已選取的對話中。

note: Translators: Title label for placeholder when no conversations have exist in a folder. conversations have been found in a search.
en: No Conversations Found
zh_TW: 没有找到對話

note: Translators: Sub-title label for placeholder when no conversations have exist in a folder.
en: This folder does not contain any conversations.
zh_TW: 此資料夾內没有對話。

note: Translators: Sub-title label for placeholder when no conversations have been found in a search.
en: Your search returned no results, try refining your search terms.
zh_TW: 您的搜尋没有結果，請嘗試其它關鍵詞。

en: Choose a file
zh_TW: 選擇一個檔案

en: _Attach
zh_TW: 附加(_A)

en: Untrusted Connection: %s
zh_TW: 未受信任的連線：%s

en: The identity of the %s mail server at %s:%u could not be verified.
zh_TW: %s 郵件伺服器 (位於 %s:%u) 的辨識身份無法通過核驗。

en: Selecting “Trust This Server” or “Always Trust This Server” may cause your username and password to be transmitted insecurely.
zh_TW: 選取「信任這臺伺服器」或「總是信任這臺伺服器」有可能導致您的使用者名稱與密碼以不安全的方式傳送。

en: Selecting “Don’t Trust This Server” will cause Geary not to access this server.
zh_TW: 選取「不要信任這臺伺服器」會導致 Geary 無法存取這臺伺服器。

en: Geary will not add or update this email account.
zh_TW: Geary 不會加入或更新這個電子信箱帳號。

en: Selecting “Don’t Trust This Server” will cause Geary to stop accessing this account.
zh_TW: 選取「不要信任這臺伺服器」會導致 Geary 停止這個帳號的存取。

en: Contact your system administrator or email service provider if you have any question about these issues.
zh_TW: 若您對於這些問題有任何疑問，請聯絡您的系統管理員或電子郵件服務商。

en: The server’s certificate is not signed by a known authority
zh_TW: 伺服器的憑證並非由已知的授權中心簽署

en: The server’s identity does not match the identity in the certificate
zh_TW: 伺服器的辨識身份與憑證的辨識身份並不相同

en: The server’s certificate has expired
zh_TW: 伺服器的憑證已經過期

en: The server’s certificate has not been activated
zh_TW: 伺服器的憑證尚未啟用

en: The server’s certificate has been revoked and is now invalid
zh_TW: 伺服器的憑證已經撤銷，目前無效

en: The server’s certificate is considered insecure
zh_TW: 伺服器的憑證被視為不安全

en: An error has occurred processing the server’s certificate
zh_TW: 處理伺服器的憑證時遭遇錯誤

note: / Translators: Title for problem report dialog error / information pane Dialog title for displaying technical details of a problem. Same as the button that invokes it.
en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資訊

note: We can't keep these in the glade file, because Gnome doesn't want markup in translatable strings, and Glade doesn't support the "larger" size attribute. See this bug report for details: https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=679006
en: Geary requires your email password to continue
zh_TW: Geary 需要您的電子郵件密碼才能繼續

en: Folders
zh_TW: 資料夾

note: Translators: Label displaying total number of email messages in a folder. String substitution is the actual number.
en: %d message | %d messages
zh_TW[0]: %d 封訊息

note: Translators: Label displaying number of unread email messages in a folder. String substitution is the actual number.
en: %d unread | %d unread
zh_TW[0]: %d 封未讀

note: Translators: This string represents the divider between two messages: "n messages" and "n unread", shown in the folder list as a tooltip.  Please use your languages conventions for combining the two, i.e. a comma (",") for English; "6 messages, 3 unread"
en: %s, %s
zh_TW: %s，%s

en: Inboxes
zh_TW: 收信匣

en: %d result | %d results
zh_TW[0]: %d 項結果

note: / Notification body when a message as been received / and other unread messages have not been / seen. First string substitution is the message / subject and the second is the number of unseen / messages
en: %s
    (%d other new message) | %s
    (%d other new messages)
zh_TW[0]: %s
    （%d 封其它新訊息）

note: / Notification body when multiple messages have been / received at the same time and other unseen messages / exist. String substitution is the number of new / messages that have arrived.
en: %d new message | %d new messages
zh_TW[0]: %d 封新訊息

note: / Notification body when multiple messages have been / received at the same time and some unseen messages / already exist. String substitution is the message / above with the number of new messages that have / arrived, number substitution is the total number / of unseen messages.
en: %s, %d new message total | %s, %d new messages total
zh_TW[0]: %s，總計 %d 封新訊息

note: / Notification title when new messages have been / received
en: New message | New messages
zh_TW[0]: 新訊息

en: Email Templates
zh_TW: 電子郵件範本

en: Create reusable templates for sending email
zh_TW: 建立可復用電子郵件範本

note: Translators: Templates folder name alternatives. Separate names using a vertical bar and put the most common localized name to the front for the default. English names do not need to be included.
en: Templates | Template Mail | Template Email | Template E-Mail
zh_TW: 範本 | 模版 | 郵件範本 | 郵件模版 | Templates | Template Mail | Template Email | Template E-Mail

note: Translators: The name of the folder used to store email templates
en: Templates
zh_TW: 範本

note: Translators: Info bar button label for creating a new email template
en: New
zh_TW: 新增

note: Translators: Infobar status label for an email template
en: Message template
zh_TW: 訊息範本

note: Translators: Info bar button label for sending an email template
en: Send
zh_TW: 寄送

note: Translators: Info bar button label for editing an existing email template Translators: Info bar button label for editing a draft email
en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

note: / Translators: Menu item label for invoking mail / merge in composer / Translators: File chooser title after invoking mail Translators: The name of the folder used to display merged email
en: Mail Merge
zh_TW: 合併郵件

en: Fill in and send email templates using a spreadsheet
zh_TW: 透過試算表填入及寄送電子郵件範本

note: Translators: Info bar label for starting sending a mail merge
en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

note: Translators: Info bar label for pausing sending a mail merge
en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

note: Translators: Info bar description for the mail merge folder. The first string substitution the number of email already sent, the second is the total number to send.
en: Sent %u of %u | Sent %u of %u
zh_TW[0]: 已寄出 %u / %u

note: Translators: Infobar status label for an email mail merge template
en: Mail merge template
zh_TW: 合併郵件範本

note: Translators: Info bar button label for performing a mail-merge on an email template
en: Merge
zh_TW: 合併

note: / Translators: Action bar menu button label for / mail-merge plugin
en: Insert field
zh_TW: 插入欄位

note: / Translators: File chooser filer label
en: Comma separated values (CSV)
zh_TW: 逗號分隔值（CSV）

en: Messaging Menu
zh_TW: 訊息選單

en: Displays Unity Messaging Menu notifications for new email
zh_TW: 有新郵時在 Unity 訊息選單裡顯示通知

en: %s — New Messages
zh_TW: %s - 新訊息

en: Sent Sound
zh_TW: 寄信音效

en: Plays the desktop sent-mail sound when an email is sent
zh_TW: 郵件成功寄出後播放桌面寄信音效

note: Translators: Info bar button label for emptying trash/spam folders
en: Empty
zh_TW: 淨空

note: Translators: Info bar status message for a draft email
en: Draft message
zh_TW: 草稿訊息

note: Translators: Info bar status description for a draft email
en: This message has not yet been sent.
zh_TW: 這封訊息未被寄送。

note: Translators: Info bar status message for an sent but unsaved email
en: Message not saved
zh_TW: 訊息未儲存

note: Translators: Info bar status description for a sent but unsaved email
en: This message was sent, but has not been saved to your account.
zh_TW: 這封訊息已成功寄送，但未儲存到您的帳號。

note: / Datetime format for 12-hour time, i.e. 8:31 am / See http://developer.gnome.org/glib/2.32/glib-GDateTime.html#g-date-time-format
en: %l:%M %P
zh_TW: %P %l:%M

note: / Datetime format for the locale default, i.e. 8:31 am or 16:35, / See http://developer.gnome.org/glib/2.32/glib-GDateTime.html#g-date-time-format / Date format for dates within the current year, i.e. Nov 8
en: %b %-e
zh_TW: %b%-e日

note: / Verbose datetime format for 12-hour time, i.e. November 8, 2010 8:42 am / See http://developer.gnome.org/glib/2.32/glib-GDateTime.html#g-date-time-format
en: %B %-e, %Y %-l:%M %P
zh_TW: %Y年%b%-e日 %P %-l:%M

note: / Verbose datetime format for 24-hour time, i.e. November 8, 2010 16:35 / See http://developer.gnome.org/glib/2.32/glib-GDateTime.html#g-date-time-format
en: %B %-e, %Y %-H:%M
zh_TW: %Y年%b%-e日 %-H:%M

[ctx: Default full date]
note: / Verbose datetime format for the locale default (full month, day and time) / See http://developer.gnome.org/glib/2.32/glib-GDateTime.html#g-date-time-format
en: %B %-e, %Y %-l:%M %P
zh_TW: %Y年%b%-e日 %P %-l:%M

en: Now
zh_TW: 現在

en: %dm ago | %dm ago
zh_TW[0]: %d分鐘前

en: %dh ago | %dh ago
zh_TW[0]: %d小時前

en: Yesterday
zh_TW: 昨日

note: Translators: Label used when an email has a missing or an empty subject
en: (No subject)
zh_TW: （無主旨）

note: / Translators: This is shown for displaying a list of email / recipients that happens to be empty, i.e. contains no / email addresses.
en: (No recipients)
zh_TW: （没有收件人）

note: / Translators: This is used for displaying a short / list of email recipients lists with two or more / addresses. The first (string) substitution is / address of the first, the second substitution is / the number of n - 1 remaining recipients.
en: %s and %d other | %s and %d others
zh_TW[0]: %s 和 其他 %d 人

note: / GLib g_date_time_format format string for the date and / time that a message being replied to was / received. This should be roughly similar to an RFC / 822-style date header value with optional additional / punctuation for readability. Note that this date may / be sent to someone in a different l
en: %a, %b %-e %Y at %X %Z
zh_TW: %Y年%b%-e日 %a，%X %Z

note: / The quoted header for a message being replied to. / %1$s will be substituted for the date, and %2$s / will be substituted for the original sender.
en: On %1$s, %2$s wrote:
zh_TW: %2$s 於 %1$s 寫下：

note: / The quoted header for a message being replied to / (in case the date is not known).  %s will be / replaced by the original sender.
en: %s wrote:
zh_TW: %s 寫到：

note: / The quoted header for a message being replied to / (in case the sender is not known).  %s will be / replaced by the original date
en: On %s:
zh_TW: 於 %s：

en: ---------- Forwarded message ----------
zh_TW: ---------- 轉寄的訊息 ----------

en: bytes
zh_TW: 位元組

en: Inbox
zh_TW: 收信匣

en: Drafts
zh_TW: 草稿

en: Sent
zh_TW: 已寄郵件

en: Starred
zh_TW: 已標星

en: Important
zh_TW: 重要

en: All Mail
zh_TW: 所有郵件

en: Junk
zh_TW: 垃圾郵件

en: Trash
zh_TW: 垃圾桶

en: Outbox
zh_TW: 寄件匣

en: Archive
zh_TW: 封存

note: List of general possible folder names to match for the Draft mailbox. Separate names using a vertical bar and put the most common localized name to the front for the default. English names do not need to be included.
en: Drafts | Draft
zh_TW: 草稿 | Drafts | Draft

note: List of general possible folder names to match for the Sent mailbox. Separate names using a vertical bar and put the most common localized name to the front for the default. English names do not need to be included.
en: Sent | Sent Mail | Sent Email | Sent E-Mail
zh_TW: 已寄送 | 已送出 | 已寄送郵件 | 已寄送電子郵件 | Sent | Sent Mail | Sent Email | Sent E-Mail

[ctx: Outlook localised name]
note: The localised name(s) of the Sent folder name as used by MS Outlook/Exchange.
en: Sent Items
zh_TW: 寄件備份

note: List of general possible folder names to match for the Junk/Spam mailbox. Separate names using a vertical bar and put the most common localized name to the front for the default. English names do not need to be included.
en: Junk | Spam | Junk Mail | Junk Email | Junk E-Mail | Bulk Mail | Bulk Email | Bulk E-Mail
zh_TW: 垃圾郵件 | 垃圾信件 | 垃圾信 | Junk | Spam | Junk Mail | Junk Email | Junk E-Mail | Bulk Mail | Bulk Email | Bulk E-Mail

note: List of general possible folder names to match for the Trash mailbox. Separate names using a vertical bar and put the most common localized name to the front for the default. English names do not need to be included.
en: Trash | Rubbish | Rubbish Bin
zh_TW: 垃圾桶 | 垃圾筒 | 回收筒 | 垃圾 | Trash | Rubbish | Rubbish Bin

[ctx: Outlook localised name]
note: The localised name(s) of the Trash folder name as used by MS Outlook/Exchange.
en: Deleted Items
zh_TW: 刪除的郵件

note: List of general possible folder names to match for the Archive mailbox. Separate names using a vertical bar and put the most common localized name to the front for the default. English names do not need to be included.
en: Archive | Archives
zh_TW: 封存 | 歸檔 | Archive | Archives

en: Could not determine mime type for “%s”.
zh_TW: 無法判定「%s」的 MIME 類型。

en: Could not determine content type for mime type “%s” on “%s”.
zh_TW: 無法判定「%2$s」上的「%1$s」MIME 類型內容類型。

en: (no subject)
zh_TW: （無主旨）

en: Add an account
zh_TW: 加入帳號

en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

en: Receiving
zh_TW: 收受

en: Sending
zh_TW: 寄送

en: Edit Account
zh_TW: 編輯帳號

en: Account Name
zh_TW: 帳號名稱

en: Email addresses
zh_TW: 電子郵件位址

en: Signature
zh_TW: 簽名

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Remove this account from Geary
zh_TW: 從 Grary 移除帳號

note: This is a button in the account settings to show server settings.
en: Server Settings
zh_TW: 伺服器設定值

en: Accounts
zh_TW: 帳號

en: To get started, add an email provider above.
zh_TW: 請從以上電子郵件服務商中選取以開始。

en: Welcome to Geary
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 Geary

en: Apply
zh_TW: 確定

en: Untrusted Connection
zh_TW: 未受信任的連線

en: _Always Trust This Server
zh_TW: 永遠信任這臺伺服器(_A)

en: _Trust This Server
zh_TW: 信任這臺伺服器(_T)

en: _Don’t Trust This Server
zh_TW: 不要信任這臺伺服器(_D)

en: Bold text
zh_TW: 粗體

en: Italic text
zh_TW: 斜體

en: Underline text
zh_TW: 底線

en: Strikethrough text
zh_TW: 刪劃線

en: Insert bulleted list
zh_TW: 插入項目符號清單

en: Insert numbered list
zh_TW: 插入編號清單

en: Indent or quote text
zh_TW: 縮排或引用

en: Un-indent or unquote text
zh_TW: 取消縮排或引用

en: Remove text formatting
zh_TW: 移除文字格式設定

en: Change font type
zh_TW: 變換字型

en: Sans Serif
zh_TW: 無襯線

en: Serif
zh_TW: 有襯線

en: Fixed Width
zh_TW: 等寬

en: Change font color
zh_TW: 變換字型色彩

en: Change font size
zh_TW: 變換字型大小

en: Insert or update text link
zh_TW: 插入或更新文字連結

en: Insert an image
zh_TW: 插入影像

en: Undo last edit
zh_TW: 取消上次編輯

en: Redo last edit
zh_TW: 復原上次編輯

en: Attach a file
zh_TW: 附加檔案

en: Add original attachments
zh_TW: 附加原始附件

en: More options
zh_TW: 更多選項

en: Show formatting toolbar
zh_TW: 顯示格式設定工具列

en: Select spell checking languages
zh_TW: 選取要拼字檢查的語言

en: S_ans Serif
zh_TW: 無襯線(_A)

en: S_erif
zh_TW: 有襯線(_E)

en: _Fixed Width
zh_TW: 等寬(_F)

en: _Small
zh_TW: 小型(_S)

en: _Medium
zh_TW: 中型(_M)

en: Lar_ge
zh_TW: 大型(_G)

en: _Rich Text
zh_TW: 富文字(_R)

en: _Plain Text
zh_TW: 純文字(_P)

en: _Undo
zh_TW: 取消動作(_U)

en: _Redo
zh_TW: 再次動作(_R)

en: Cu_t
zh_TW: 剪下(_T)

en: _Copy
zh_TW: 複製(_C)

en: _Paste
zh_TW: 貼上(_P)

[ctx: Clipboard paste as plain text]
en: Paste _Without Formatting
zh_TW: 以純文字貼上(_W)

en: Select _All
zh_TW: 選取全部(_A)

en: _Inspect…
zh_TW: 檢閱(_I)…

en: Detach the composer from the window
zh_TW: 將編撰器從視窗卸離

en: _Send
zh_TW: 寄送(_S)

en: Discard and Close
zh_TW: 丢棄並關閉

en: Save and Close
zh_TW: 儲存並關閉

note: Note that this button and the Update button will never be shown at the same time to the user.
en: Insert the new link with this URL
zh_TW: 插入此網頁位址作為連結

en: Add
zh_TW: 加入

en: Link URL
zh_TW: 連結網址

note: Note that this button and the Insert button will never be shown at the same time to the user.
en: Update this link’s URL
zh_TW: 更新此連結的網頁位址

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Delete this link
zh_TW: 刪除此連結

en: Drop files here
zh_TW: 請將檔案拖曳至這裡

en: To add them as attachments
zh_TW: 以將它們添加為附件

en: Show Cc, Bcc, and Reply-To fields
zh_TW: 顯示副本，密件副本，及回覆欄位

en: Select all attachments
zh_TW: 選取所有附件

en: Save selected attachments
zh_TW: 儲存所選附件

en: Open selected attachments
zh_TW: 開啟所選附件

en: Save _All
zh_TW: 選取全部(_A)

en: Reply
zh_TW: 回覆

en: Reply All
zh_TW: 回覆所有人

en: Forward
zh_TW: 轉寄

en: Mail
zh_TW: 郵件

[ctx: tooltip]
en: Compose Message
zh_TW: 編撰訊息

en: Toggle search bar
zh_TW: 開關搜尋列

en: Select conversations
zh_TW: 選取對話

en: Toggle find bar
zh_TW: 開關搜尋列

en: If the problem is serious or persists, please save and send these details to one of the <a href="https://wiki.gnome.org/Apps/Geary/Contact">contact channels</a> or attach to a <a href="https://wiki.gnome.org/Apps/Geary/ReportingABug">new bug report</a>.
zh_TW: 如果此問題情形嚴重或是一直持續，請儲存並寄送問題的詳細資訊到其中一種<a href="https://wiki.gnome.org/Apps/Geary/Contact">聯絡方式</a>或是遞交一份<a href="https://wiki.gnome.org/Apps/Geary/ReportingABug">新的程式缺陷回報</a>。

en: Details:
zh_TW: 詳細資訊：

note: Tooltip for inspector button Tooltip for problem report button
en: Search for matching log entries
zh_TW: 搜尋符合的紀錄

note: Tooltip for inspector button
en: Toggle appending new log entries
zh_TW: 切換附加的新紀錄

note: Tooltip for inspector button
en: Add a marker entry to the log
zh_TW: 新增一條標記訊息到紀錄

note: Tooltip for inspector button Tooltip for problem report button
en: Save logs entries and details
zh_TW: 儲存紀錄及詳細資訊

note: Tooltip for inspector button Tooltip for problem report button
en: Copy to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製到剪貼簿

note: Tooltip for inspector button
en: Clears all log entries
zh_TW: 清除所有紀錄

en: _Accounts
zh_TW: 帳號(_A)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤快捷鍵(_K)

en: _About Geary
zh_TW: 關於 Geary(_A)

en: Toggle as _Junk
zh_TW: 開關標記垃圾郵件(_J)

en: New Conversation…
zh_TW: 新對話…

en: Copy Email Address
zh_TW: 複製電子郵件位址

en: Save in Contacts…
zh_TW: 儲存到聯絡人…

en: Show Conversations
zh_TW: 顯示對話

en: Open in Contacts
zh_TW: 在聯絡人中開啟

en: Always Load Remote Images
zh_TW: 總是顯示遠端影像

note: Title label on contact popover
en: Deceptive email address
zh_TW: 欺騙性電子郵件位址

note: Contact popover label
en: This email address is:
zh_TW: 此電子郵件位址為：

note: Contact popover label
en: But was forged as:
zh_TW: 但被偽冒為：

note: Contact popover label
en: The sender may not be trustworthy
zh_TW: 寄信者未必可信

en: Save all attachments
zh_TW: 儲存所有附件

note: Note: The application will never show this button at the same time as unstar_button, one will always be hidden.
en: Mark this message as starred
zh_TW: 標星這封訊息

note: Note: The application will never show this button at the same time as star_button, one will always be hidden.
en: Mark this message as not starred
zh_TW: 取消標星這封訊息

note: Translators: Menu item to reply to a specific message.
en: Reply to _All
zh_TW: 回覆所有人(_A)

note: Translators: Menu item to mark a specific message as read.
en: _Mark Read
zh_TW: 標記為已讀(_M)

en: _Mark Unread
zh_TW: 標記為未讀(_M)

note: Translators: Menu item to mark all messages in a conversation from this one as unread.
en: Mark Unread From _Here
zh_TW: 從此處起標記為未讀(_H)

note: Translators: Menu item to move a single, specific message to the trash folder
en: Move message to _Trash
zh_TW: 將訊息丢進垃圾桶(_T)

note: Translators: Menu item to delete a single, specific message
en: _Delete message…
zh_TW: 刪除訊息(_D)…

note: Translators: Menu item to view the source for a message
en: _View Source
zh_TW: 檢視來源(_V)

en: But actually goes to:
zh_TW: 但實際上卻連往：

en: The link appears to go to:
zh_TW: 此連結似乎要前往：

en: Deceptive link found
zh_TW: 發現欺騙性連結

en: The email sender may be leading you to the wrong web site.
zh_TW: 寄件者可能將您帶去錯誤的網頁位址。

en: If unsure, contact the sender and ask before continuing.
zh_TW: 如不確定，請聯繫寄件者後再繼續。

en: _Open Link
zh_TW: 開啟連結(_O)

en: Copy Link _Address
zh_TW: 複製連結位址(_A)

en: _New Conversation…
zh_TW: 更多對話(_N)…

en: Copy Email _Address
zh_TW: 複製電子郵件位址(_A)

en: Save _Image As…
zh_TW: 另存影像為(_I)…

en: _Select All
zh_TW: 選取全部(_S)

en: Show images
zh_TW: 顯示影像

en: For this message
zh_TW: 針對此訊息

en: For this sender
zh_TW: 針對此寄件者

en: For this domain
zh_TW: 針對此網域

en: From <email>
zh_TW: 來自 <email>

en: Preview body text.
zh_TW: 預覽內文。

en: Sent by:
zh_TW: 寄送自：

en: Reply to:
zh_TW: 回覆：

en: Subject
zh_TW: 主旨

en: Find in conversation
zh_TW: 在對話尋找

en: Find the previous occurrence of the search string.
zh_TW: 尋找上一個出現的字串。

en: Find the next occurrence of the search string.
zh_TW: 尋找下一個出現的字串。

en: Find:
zh_TW: 尋找：

en: _Previous
zh_TW: 上一個(_P)

en: _Case sensitive
zh_TW: 區分字母大小寫(_C)

en: label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Conversation Shortcuts
zh_TW: 對話快捷鍵

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: New conversation
zh_TW: 新增對話

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Reply to sender
zh_TW: 回覆寄件人

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Reply to all
zh_TW: 回覆所有人

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Forward
zh_TW: 轉寄

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Un-mark/mark read
zh_TW: 標記為已讀/未讀

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Mark/un-mark starred
zh_TW: 標星/取消標星

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Archive conversations
zh_TW: 封存對話

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move conversations
zh_TW: 移動對話

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Label conversations
zh_TW: 標籤對話

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Trash conversations
zh_TW: 删除對話

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Junk conversations
zh_TW: 移動到垃圾郵件

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Delete conversations
zh_TW: 永久刪除對話

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Search for conversations
zh_TW: 搜尋對話

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Find in current conversation
zh_TW: 在目前對話內尋找

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Undo
zh_TW: 取消動作

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Undo the last action
zh_TW: 取消上次動作

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Redo the last action
zh_TW: 復原上次動作

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom in
zh_TW: 拉近

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom out
zh_TW: 拉遠

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Reset zoom
zh_TW: 重設遠近

en: Composer Shortcuts
zh_TW: 編撰器快捷鍵

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Send
zh_TW: 寄送

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Add attachment
zh_TW: 加入附件

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Detach the composer
zh_TW: 卸離編撰器

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close composer window
zh_TW: 關閉編撰器視窗

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Detach composer window
zh_TW: 卸離編撰器視窗

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Editing
zh_TW: 編輯中

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move selection to the clipboard
zh_TW: 剪下

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Copy selection to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Paste from the clipboard
zh_TW: 貼上

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quote text
zh_TW: 引用文字

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Unquote text
zh_TW: 取消文字引用

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Rich text editing
zh_TW: 富文字編輯

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Paste without formatting
zh_TW: 以純文字貼上

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Bold text
zh_TW: 粗體

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Italicize text
zh_TW: 義式斜體

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Underline text
zh_TW: 底線

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Strike text
zh_TW: 刪劃線

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Remove formatting
zh_TW: 移除格式設定

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Insert an image
zh_TW: 插入影像

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Insert a link
zh_TW: 插入連結

en: Application Shortcuts
zh_TW: 應用程式快捷鍵

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show help
zh_TW: 顯示說明文件

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show keyboard shortcuts
zh_TW: 顯示鍵盤快捷鍵

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open a new window
zh_TW: 開啟新的視窗

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close the current window
zh_TW: 關閉目前視窗

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit the application
zh_TW: 退出程式

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Keyboard navigation
zh_TW: 鍵盤導覽

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Select Inbox
zh_TW: 選取收信匣

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to next/previous pane
zh_TW: 前往下個/上個窗格

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Select next/previous conversation
zh_TW: 選取下個/上個對話

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Focus next/previous message
zh_TW: 聚焦下條/上條訊息

en: Single-key Shortcuts
zh_TW: 單按鍵快捷鍵

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Single-key shortcuts (if enabled)
zh_TW: 單按鍵快捷鍵（啟用時）

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Reply to sender
zh_TW: 回覆寄件者

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Select next/previous conversations
zh_TW: 選取下個/上個對話

en: SMTP Credentials
zh_TW: SMTP 憑證

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: _Remember password
zh_TW: 記住密碼(_R)

en: _Authenticate
zh_TW: 核對身份(_A)
