geda - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (158 entries)

en: Zoom too small!  Cannot zoom further.
zh_TW: 已經縮到最小了，無法再縮小囉！

en: gEDA/gschem version %s%s.%s
zh_TW: gEDA/gschem 版本 %s%s.%s

en: Current locale settings: %s
zh_TW: 目前的語系設定: %s

en: Select Mode
zh_TW: 選擇模式

en: Component Mode
zh_TW: 元件模式

en: Text Mode
zh_TW: 文字模式

en: Copy Mode
zh_TW: 複製模式

en: Move Mode
zh_TW: 移動元件

en: Rotate Mode
zh_TW: 旋轉模式

en: Mirror Mode
zh_TW: 水平鏡射

en: Line Mode
zh_TW: 直線模式

en: Box Mode
zh_TW: 矩形模式

en: Picture Mode
zh_TW: 圖片模式

en: Circle Mode
zh_TW: 圓形模式

en: Arc Mode
zh_TW: 弧線模式

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Move
zh_TW: 搬移

en: Multiple Copy
zh_TW: 多重複製

en: Multiple Copy Mode
zh_TW: 多重複製模式

en: Grid(%s, %s)
zh_TW: 網格(%s, %s)

en: Failed to Save All
zh_TW: 儲存全部失敗

en: Saved All
zh_TW: 儲存全部

en: Select objs first
zh_TW: 請先選擇物件

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit Text
zh_TW: 編輯文字

en: Rotate
zh_TW: 旋轉

en: Lock
zh_TW: 鎖定

en: Unlock
zh_TW: 解除鎖定

en: Embed
zh_TW: 嵌入

en: Unembed
zh_TW: 解除嵌入

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Copy to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製到剪貼簿

en: Cut to clipboard
zh_TW: 剪下至剪貼簿

en: Paste from clipboard
zh_TW: 從剪貼簿貼上

en: Component
zh_TW: 元件

en: Attribute
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Line
zh_TW: 直線

en: Box
zh_TW: 矩形

en: Circle
zh_TW: 圓形

en: Arc
zh_TW: 弧線

en: Grid OFF
zh_TW: 關閉網格

en: Object already locked
zh_TW: 物件已經被固定住了

en: Object already unlocked
zh_TW: 物件已經被解除固定了

en: Hidden text is now visible
zh_TW: 隱藏的文字現在已經可以看見

en: Hidden text is now invisible
zh_TW: 隱藏的文字現在無法看見

en: Could NOT set backup file [%s] readonly
zh_TW: 無法設定備份檔[%s]為唯讀

en: Could NOT save backup file [%s]
zh_TW: 無法儲存備份檔 [%s]

en: Failed to load picture: %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取圖片: %s

en: Picture
zh_TW: 圖片

en: <b>Edit Attribute</b>
zh_TW: <b>編輯屬性</b>

en: <b>Add Attribute</b>
zh_TW: <b>增加屬性</b>

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Value:
zh_TW: 數值：

en: Show Value Only
zh_TW: 僅顯示數值

en: Show Name Only
zh_TW: 僅顯示名稱

en: Show Name & Value
zh_TW: 顯示名稱與數值

en: Components
zh_TW: 元件

en: Selected objects
zh_TW: 選擇物件

en: <b>Options</b>
zh_TW: <b>選項</b>

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Attributes
zh_TW: 屬性

en: About gschem
zh_TW: 關於 gschem

en: Hotkeys
zh_TW: 熱鍵

en: Save as...
zh_TW: 另存為...

en: Overwrite file?
zh_TW: 覆蓋檔案？

en: Width x Height
zh_TW: 寬度 x 高度

en: Image type
zh_TW: 圖片格式

en: Write image...
zh_TW: 匯出成圖片

en: New Page
zh_TW: 新增分頁

en: Open Page...
zh_TW: 開啟舊檔

en: Save Page
zh_TW: 儲存檔案

en: Close Page
zh_TW: 關閉檔案

en: Print...
zh_TW: 列印

en: Execute Script...
zh_TW: 執行命令稿

en: Executing guile script [%s]
zh_TW: 正在執行guile腳本 [%s]

en: New
zh_TW: 新增分頁

en: Open file...
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save file
zh_TW: 儲存檔案

en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

en: Undo last operation
zh_TW: 復原上一次操作

en: Redo
zh_TW: 取消上次復原

en: Redo last undo
zh_TW: 取消上一次復原

en: Add Text...
zh_TW: 新增文字

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Select mode
zh_TW: 選擇模式

en: Failed to load file
zh_TW: 讀取檔案失敗

en: Error while trying to save
zh_TW: 儲存檔案時發生錯誤

en: Saved as [%s]
zh_TW: 另存為 [%s]

en: Saved [%s]
zh_TW: 儲存 [%s]

en: Saved
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Closing [%s]
zh_TW: 關閉 [%s]

en: gEDA Schematic Editor
zh_TW: gEDA 電路圖編輯器

en: Create and edit electrical schematics and symbols with gschem
zh_TW: 用 gschem 建立並編輯電子電路圖表及符號

en: _New
zh_TW: 新增檔案

en: _Open...
zh_TW: 開啟舊檔

en: Open Recen_t
zh_TW: 最近的檔案

en: _Save
zh_TW: 儲存檔案

en: Save _As...
zh_TW: 另存新檔

en: Save All
zh_TW: 儲存全部

en: _Revert
zh_TW: 還原

en: _Print...
zh_TW: 列印檔案

en: Write _image...
zh_TW: 轉換成圖片

en: New Window
zh_TW: 開新視窗

en: _Quit
zh_TW: 結束程式

en: _Undo
zh_TW: 還原

en: _Redo
zh_TW: 取消還原

en: Cu_t
zh_TW: 剪下

en: _Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: _Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: _Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Rotate 90 Mode
zh_TW: 逆時針旋轉90度

en: Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit Text...
zh_TW: 編輯文字

en: Color...
zh_TW: 變更顏色

en: Embed Component/Picture
zh_TW: 嵌入元件/圖片

en: Unembed Component/Picture
zh_TW: 解除嵌入元件/圖片

en: Update Component
zh_TW: 更新元件資訊

en: Copy into 1
zh_TW: 複製到 緩衝區1

en: Copy into 2
zh_TW: 複製到 緩衝區2

en: Copy into 3
zh_TW: 複製到 緩衝區3

en: Copy into 4
zh_TW: 複製到 緩衝區4

en: Copy into 5
zh_TW: 複製到 緩衝區5

en: Cut into 1
zh_TW: 剪下至 緩衝區1

en: Cut into 2
zh_TW: 剪下至 緩衝區2

en: Cut into 3
zh_TW: 剪下至 緩衝區3

en: Cut into 4
zh_TW: 剪下至 緩衝區4

en: Cut into 5
zh_TW: 剪下至 緩衝區5

en: Paste from 1
zh_TW: 自 緩衝區1 貼上

en: Paste from 2
zh_TW: 自 緩衝區2 貼上

en: Paste from 3
zh_TW: 自 緩衝區3 貼上

en: Paste from 4
zh_TW: 自 緩衝區4 貼上

en: Paste from 5
zh_TW: 自 緩衝區5 貼上

en: Zoom _In
zh_TW: 放大檢視

en: Zoom _Out
zh_TW: 縮小檢視

en: _Dark color scheme
zh_TW: 黑色背景

en: _Light color scheme
zh_TW: 白色背景

en: _Manager...
zh_TW: 管理分頁

en: _Previous
zh_TW: 上一個分頁

en: _Next
zh_TW: 下一個分頁

en: Ne_w
zh_TW: 新增分頁

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉視窗

en: _Discard
zh_TW: 捨棄分頁

en: _Component...
zh_TW: 元件

en: _Attribute...
zh_TW: 屬性

en: _Text...
zh_TW: 文字

en: _Hotkeys...
zh_TW: 熱鍵

en: _About...
zh_TW: 關於

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: _Buffer
zh_TW: 緩衝區

en: _View
zh_TW: 顯示

en: _Page
zh_TW: 分頁

en: _Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: A_ttributes
zh_TW: 屬性

en: _Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: _Help
zh_TW: 幫助
