gedit-latex master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (212 entries)

en: LaTeX Plugin
zh_CN: LaTeX 插件

en: A plugin that assists you in handling LaTeX documents and BibTeX bibliographies
zh_CN: 一个辅助您处理 LaTeX 文档和 BibTeX 参考文献的插件

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Book Title
zh_CN: 书标题

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页数

en: Journal
zh_CN: 杂志

en: Volume
zh_CN: 卷

en: Number
zh_CN: 号码

en: Month
zh_CN: 月份

en: Year
zh_CN: 年份

en: Series
zh_CN: 系列

en: Edition
zh_CN: 版本

en: Publisher
zh_CN: 出版者

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: How Published
zh_CN: 出版方式

en: Organization
zh_CN: 组织

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Note
zh_CN: 注

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Chapter
zh_CN: 章

en: Key
zh_CN: 键

en: School
zh_CN: 学校

en: Institution
zh_CN: 机构

en: Cross Reference
zh_CN: 交叉引用

en: Maximum BibTeX Size
zh_CN: 最大 BibTeX 尺寸

en: Connect Outline to Editor
zh_CN: 将大纲与编辑器相连

en: Show Labels in Outline
zh_CN: 在大纲中显示标签

en: Show Tables in Outline
zh_CN: 在大纲中显示表格

en: Show Graphics in Outline
zh_CN: 在大纲中显示图形

en: Show Warnings in Issues
zh_CN: 在问题中显示警告

en: Show Tasks in Issues
zh_CN: 在问题中显示任务

en: Hide Box Warnings
zh_CN: 隐藏框警告

en: Show LaTeX Toolbar below (normal), combined with the main toolbar, or disabled
zh_CN: 在下方显示 LaTeX 工具栏(正常)，与主工具栏合并，或禁用

en: Expanded Symbol Groups
zh_CN: 扩展符号组

en: LaTeX Extensions
zh_CN: LaTeX 扩展

en: Graphics File Extensions
zh_CN: 图形文件扩展

en: Paths Relative to .tex File to Look for Graphics
zh_CN: 用来查找图形的相对 .tex 文件的路径

en: Extra LaTeX commands used to mark issues, such as \fxnote{foo}
zh_CN: 用于标记问题的其他 LaTeX 命令，例如 \fxnote{foo}

en: Render to Image
zh_CN: 渲染为图像

en: <b>Image Format</b>
zh_CN: <b>图像格式</b>

en: Color Mode:
zh_CN: 颜色模式：

en: <b>Rendering</b>
zh_CN: <b>渲染</b>

en: <b>Area</b>
zh_CN: <b>区域</b>

en: Antialiasing:
zh_CN: 平滑：

en: Resolution:
zh_CN: 分辨率：

en: Render whole page(s)
zh_CN: 渲染整个页面

en: Attempt to render tight bounding box
zh_CN: 尝试渲染紧凑的包围框

en: Select Master Document
zh_CN: 选择主文档

en: Filename:
zh_CN: 文件名：

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: <b><i>rubber</i> Post-Processor</b>
zh_CN: <b><i>rubber</i> 后处理器</b>

en: Maximum Parsed File Size:
zh_CN: 最大解析文件尺寸：

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Remember to run all commands in batch mode (e.g. append <tt>-interaction batchmode</tt> to <tt>latex</tt>)
zh_CN: 请记得以批方式(batch mode)运行所有命令(例如，向 <tt>latex</tt> 附加 <tt>-interaction batchmode</tt>)

en: <b>_Label</b>
zh_CN: <b>标签(_L)</b>

en: Valid placeholders are <tt>$filename</tt>, <tt>$shortname</tt>, <tt>$directory</tt>
zh_CN: 有效的占位符有 <tt>$filename</tt>、<tt>$shortname</tt>和<tt>$directory</tt>

en: <b>_Jobs</b>
zh_CN: <b>任务(_J)</b>

en: <b>_Description</b>
zh_CN: <b>描述(_D)</b>

en: <b>_File Extensions</b>
zh_CN: <b>文件扩展名(_F)</b>

en: _Generated
zh_CN: 已生成(_G)

en: _User Defined:
zh_CN: 用户定义(_U)：

en: <b>Accelerator</b>
zh_CN: <b>快捷键</b>

en: Create Bibliography Entry
zh_CN: 创建参考文献条目

en: Required Fields
zh_CN: 必需字段

en: Optional Fields
zh_CN: 可选字段

en: _Identifier:
zh_CN: 标识符(_I)：

en: _Type:
zh_CN: 类型(_T)：

en: Insert Graphics
zh_CN: 插入图形

en: _File:
zh_CN: 文件(_F)：

en: _Caption:
zh_CN: 题注(_C)：

en: _Label:
zh_CN: 标签(_L)：

en: fig:
zh_CN: 图：

en: _Width:
zh_CN: 宽度(_W)：

en: % _of
zh_CN: %(_O)

en: _Rotate:
zh_CN: 旋转(_R)：

en: Flip _Horizontally
zh_CN: 水平翻转(_H)

en: _Spread over two Columns
zh_CN: 横跨两列(_S)

en: Floating _Object
zh_CN: 浮动对象(_O)

en: Image Size
zh_CN: 图像尺寸

en: Text Width
zh_CN: 文本宽度

en: Insert Source Code Listing
zh_CN: 插入源代码清单

en: Load From _File:
zh_CN: 从文件加载(_F)：

en: Programming _Language:
zh_CN: 编程语言(_L)：

en: _Dialect:
zh_CN: 方言(_D)：

en: Insert Table or Matrix
zh_CN: 插入表格或矩阵

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: _Table
zh_CN: 表格(_T)

en: _Matrix:
zh_CN: 矩阵(_M)：

en: _Rows:
zh_CN: 行(_R)：

en: C_olumns:
zh_CN: 列(_O)：

en: tab:
zh_CN: 表：

en: _Floating Object
zh_CN: 浮动对象(_F)

en: New LaTeX Document
zh_CN: 新 LaTeX 文档

en: T_emplate:
zh_CN: 模板(_E)：

en: document
zh_CN: 文档

en: Di_rectory:
zh_CN: 目录(_R)：

en: _Name:
zh_CN: 名称(_N)：

en: _Babel Package:
zh_CN: _Babel 宏包：

en: _Input Encoding:
zh_CN: 输入编码(_I)：

en: <b>Language Customization</b>
zh_CN: <b>语言自定义</b>

en: _Landscape
zh_CN: 横向(_L)

en: _Paper:
zh_CN: 纸型(_P)：

en: De_fault
zh_CN: 默认(_F)

en: U_ser Defined:
zh_CN: 用户定义(_S)：

en: pt
zh_CN: 磅

en: Base Font Size:
zh_CN: 基字体尺寸：

en: Document _Class:
zh_CN: 文档类(_C)：

en: <b>Style and Layout</b>
zh_CN: <b>样式和布局</b>

en: Include PDF _Metadata
zh_CN: 包含 PDF 元数据(_M)

en: This adds metadata to the document. Requires package <tt>ifpdf</tt>.
zh_CN: 这会向文档添加元数据。需要 <tt>ifpdf</tt> 宏包。

en: Date:
zh_CN: 日期：

en: To_day
zh_CN: 今天(_D)

en: C_ustom:
zh_CN: 自定义(_U)：

en: _Author:
zh_CN: 作者(_A)：

en: _Title:
zh_CN: 标题(_T)：

en: <b>Meta Information</b>
zh_CN: <b>元信息</b>

en: Default F_ont Family:
zh_CN: 默认字体族(_O)：

en: Use Bibliography
zh_CN: 使用参考文件

en: Bibliography _File:
zh_CN: 参考文献文件(_F)：

en: _Style:
zh_CN: 样式(_S)：

en: Style Preview:
zh_CN: 样式预览：

en: Refresh Style Preview
zh_CN: 刷新样式预览

en: New BibTeX Entry...
zh_CN: 新建 BibTeX 条目...

en: Create a new BibTeX entry
zh_CN: 新建一个 BibTeX 条目

note: add grouping controls to toolbar
en: No Grouping
zh_CN: 不分组

en: Group by Type
zh_CN: 按类型分组

en: Group by Author
zh_CN: 按作者分组

en: Group by Year
zh_CN: 按年份分组

note: group by year
en: <i>n/a</i>
zh_CN: <i>无效</i>

en: Unknown Author
zh_CN: 未知作者

en: New LaTeX Document...
zh_CN: 新 LaTeX 文档...

en: Create a new LaTeX document
zh_CN: 新建 LaTeX 文档

en: Choose Master Document...
zh_CN: 选择主文档...

en: Close Nearest Environment
zh_CN: 闭合最临近的环境

en: Close the nearest TeX environment at left of the cursor
zh_CN: 闭合光标左侧最临近的 TeX 环境

en: Use Bibliography...
zh_CN: 使用参考文件...

en: Font Family
zh_CN: 字体族

en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Emphasize
zh_CN: 强调

en: Underline
zh_CN: 下划线

en: Small Capitals
zh_CN: 小型大写字母

en: Roman
zh_CN: 罗马

en: Sans Serif
zh_CN: 无衬线

en: Typewriter
zh_CN: 打字机

en: Blackboard Bold
zh_CN: 黑板粗体

en: Caligraphy
zh_CN: 书法

en: Fraktur
zh_CN: 德文活字

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: Itemize
zh_CN: 项目符号

en: Enumerate
zh_CN: 项目编号

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Structure
zh_CN: 结构

en: Part
zh_CN: 部

en: Section
zh_CN: 节

en: Subsection
zh_CN: 次节

en: Paragraph
zh_CN: 段

en: Subparagraph
zh_CN: 次段

en: Build
zh_CN: 构建

en: Build Image
zh_CN: 构建图像

en: Build an image from the LaTeX document
zh_CN: 从 LaTeX 文档构建图像

en: Justify
zh_CN: 对齐

en: Justify Left
zh_CN: 左对齐

en: Justify Center
zh_CN: 居中对齐

en: Justify Right
zh_CN: 右对齐

en: Math
zh_CN: 数学

en: Mathematical Environment
zh_CN: 数学环境

en: Centered Formula
zh_CN: 居中公式

en: Numbered Equation
zh_CN: 带编号公式

en: Array of Equations
zh_CN: 公式组

en: Numbered Array of Equations
zh_CN: 带编号公式组

en: Book of abstracts
zh_CN: 摘要帐

en: Article
zh_CN: 文章

en: Article (AMS)
zh_CN: 文章 (AMS)

en: Book (AMS)
zh_CN: 书 (AMS)

en: AMS Documentation
zh_CN: AMS 文档

en: Proceedings (AMS)
zh_CN: 会议论文 (AMS)

en: Report
zh_CN: 报告

en: Beamer slides
zh_CN: Beamer 幻灯片

en: Belgian letter
zh_CN: Belgian 信件

en: Book
zh_CN: 书

en: Flashcard
zh_CN: 抽认卡

en: Proceedings (IAG)
zh_CN: 会议论文 (IAG)

en: Letter
zh_CN: 信件

en: LaTeX News
zh_CN: LaTeX 新闻

en: LaTeX Documentation
zh_CN: LaTeX 文档

en: LaTeX Guide
zh_CN: LaTeX 向导

en: Proceedings
zh_CN: 会议论文

en: Article (KOMA-Script)
zh_CN: 文章 (KOMA-Script)

en: Report (KOMA-Script)
zh_CN: 报告 (KOMA-Script)

en: Book (KOMA-Script)
zh_CN: 书 (KOMA-Script)

en: Letter (KOMA-Script)
zh_CN: 信件 (KOMA-Script)

en: Letter 2 (KOMA-Script)
zh_CN: 信件 2 (KOMA-Script)

en: Slides
zh_CN: 幻灯片

en: Symbols
zh_CN: 符号

en: Show graphics
zh_CN: 显示图形

en: Show tables
zh_CN: 显示表格

en: Follow Editor
zh_CN: 依据编辑器

en: Expand All
zh_CN: 全部展开

en: Collapse All
zh_CN: 全部折叠

en: Outline
zh_CN: 大纲

en: Job
zh_CN: 任务

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Line
zh_CN: 行

en: Abort Job
zh_CN: 放弃工作

en: Show Detailed Output
zh_CN: 显示详细输出

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Show/Hide Warnings
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏警告

en: Show/Hide Tasks
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏任务

en: Issues
zh_CN: 问题
