gedit-latex master - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (192 entries)

en: LaTeX Plugin
zh_TW: LaTeX 外掛

en: A plugin that assists you in handling LaTeX documents and BibTeX bibliographies
zh_TW: 協助您處理 LaTeX 文件與 BibTeX 參考文獻的外掛

en: Title
zh_TW: 題名

en: Book Title
zh_TW: 書名

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Editor
zh_TW: 編者

en: Pages
zh_TW: 頁數

en: Journal
zh_TW: 期刊

en: Volume
zh_TW: 集號

en: Number
zh_TW: 編號

en: Month
zh_TW: 月份

en: Year
zh_TW: 年份

en: Series
zh_TW: 系列

en: Edition
zh_TW: 版次

en: Publisher
zh_TW: 出版社

en: Address
zh_TW: 地址

en: How Published
zh_TW: 發行方式

en: Organization
zh_TW: 組織

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Note
zh_TW: 備註

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Chapter
zh_TW: 章次

en: Key
zh_TW: 關鍵字

en: School
zh_TW: 學校

en: Institution
zh_TW: 機構

en: Cross Reference
zh_TW: 交叉參照

en: Maximum BibTeX Size
zh_TW: BibTeX 大小上限

en: Connect Outline to Editor
zh_TW: 連接大綱到編輯器

en: Show Labels in Outline
zh_TW: 大綱中顯示標籤

en: Show Tables in Outline
zh_TW: 大綱中顯示表格

en: Show Graphics in Outline
zh_TW: 大綱中顯示圖片

en: Show LaTeX Toolbar below (normal), combined with the main toolbar, or disabled
zh_TW: 在下方顯示 LaTeX 工具列 (一般)，與主工作列合併，或者停用

en: Expanded Symbol Groups
zh_TW: 擴展的符號群組

en: LaTeX Extensions
zh_TW: LaTeX 擴充套件

en: Graphics File Extensions
zh_TW: 圖形檔案擴充套件

en: Paths Relative to .tex File to Look for Graphics
zh_TW: 相對於 .tex 檔的圖片查找路徑

en: Render to Image
zh_TW: 算繪成影像

en: <b>Image Format</b>
zh_TW: <b>影像格式</b>

en: Color Mode:
zh_TW: 色彩模式：

en: <b>Rendering</b>
zh_TW: <b>算繪</b>

en: <b>Area</b>
zh_TW: <b>區域</b>

en: Antialiasing:
zh_TW: 防鋸齒：

en: Resolution:
zh_TW: 解析度：

en: Render whole page(s)
zh_TW: 算繪整頁

en: Attempt to render tight bounding box
zh_TW: 嘗試算繪緊密邊界方塊

en: Select Master Document
zh_TW: 選取主控文件

en: Filename:
zh_TW: 檔名：

en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

en: Maximum Parsed File Size:
zh_TW: 解析的檔案大小上限：

en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 雜項

en: Remember to run all commands in batch mode (e.g. append <tt>-interaction batchmode</tt> to <tt>latex</tt>)
zh_TW: 記住以批次模式執行所有指令 (例：附加 <tt>-interaction batchmode</tt> 到 <tt>latex</tt>)

en: <b>_Label</b>
zh_TW: <b>標籤(_L)</b>

en: <b>_Jobs</b>
zh_TW: <b>工作(_J)</b>

en: <b>_Description</b>
zh_TW: <b>描述(_D)</b>

en: <b>_File Extensions</b>
zh_TW: <b>副檔名(_F)</b>

en: _User Defined:
zh_TW: 使用者定義(_U)：

en: Create Bibliography Entry
zh_TW: 建立參考文獻條目

en: Required Fields
zh_TW: 必填欄位

en: Optional Fields
zh_TW: 選填欄位

en: _Identifier:
zh_TW: 辨識碼(_I)：

en: _Type:
zh_TW: 類型(_T)：

en: Insert Graphics
zh_TW: 插入圖片

en: _File:
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)：

en: _Caption:
zh_TW: 圖表標示(_C)：

en: _Label:
zh_TW: 標籤(_L)：

en: fig:
zh_TW: 圖：

en: _Width:
zh_TW: 寬度(_W)：

en: _Rotate:
zh_TW: 旋轉(_R)：

en: ° CCW
zh_TW: ° 逆時鐘

en: Flip _Horizontally
zh_TW: 水平翻轉(_H)

en: Floating _Object
zh_TW: 浮動物件(_O)

en: Image Size
zh_TW: 影像大小

en: Text Width
zh_TW: 文字寬度

en: Insert Source Code Listing
zh_TW: 插入源碼表列

en: Load From _File:
zh_TW: 從檔案載入(_F)：

en: Programming _Language:
zh_TW: 程式語言(_L)：

en: _Dialect:
zh_TW: 方言(_D)：

en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型：

en: _Table
zh_TW: 表格(_T)

en: _Rows:
zh_TW: 列(_R)：

en: C_olumns:
zh_TW: 欄(_O)：

en: _Floating Object
zh_TW: 浮動物件(_F)

en: New LaTeX Document
zh_TW: 新增 LaTeX 文件

en: T_emplate:
zh_TW: 範本(_E)：

en: document
zh_TW: 文件

en: Di_rectory:
zh_TW: 目錄(_R)：

en: _Name:
zh_TW: 名稱(_N)：

en: _Babel Package:
zh_TW: _Babel 軟體包：

en: _Input Encoding:
zh_TW: 輸入的編碼(_I)：

en: <b>Language Customization</b>
zh_TW: <b>語言自訂</b>

en: _Landscape
zh_TW: 橫向(_L)

en: _Paper:
zh_TW: 紙張(_P)：

en: De_fault
zh_TW: 預設(_F)：

en: U_ser Defined:
zh_TW: 使用者定義(_S)：

en: Base Font Size:
zh_TW: 基礎字型大小：

en: <b>Style and Layout</b>
zh_TW: <b>樣式與配置</b>

en: Include PDF _Metadata
zh_TW: 納入 PDF 中介資料(_M)

en: This adds metadata to the document. Requires package <tt>ifpdf</tt>.
zh_TW: 這會為文件加入中介資訊。需要 <tt>ifpdf</tt> 軟體包。

en: Date:
zh_TW: 日期：

en: To_day
zh_TW: 今天(_D)

en: C_ustom:
zh_TW: 自訂(_U)：

en: _Author:
zh_TW: 作者(_A)：

en: _Title:
zh_TW: 題名(_T)：

en: <b>Meta Information</b>
zh_TW: <b>中介資訊</b>

en: Default F_ont Family:
zh_TW: 預設字族(_O)：

en: Use Bibliography
zh_TW: 使用參考文獻

en: Bibliography _File:
zh_TW: 參考文獻檔(_F)：

en: _Style:
zh_TW: 樣式(_S)：

en: Style Preview:
zh_TW: 樣式預覽：

en: Refresh Style Preview
zh_TW: 重新整理預覽

en: LaTeX Tools
zh_TW: LaTeX 工具

en: New BibTeX Entry...
zh_TW: 新增 BibTeX 條目...

en: Create a new BibTeX entry
zh_TW: 建立新的 BibTeX 條目

note: add grouping controls to toolbar
en: No Grouping
zh_TW: 不分組

en: Group by Type
zh_TW: 依類型分組

en: Group by Author
zh_TW: 依作者分組

en: Group by Year
zh_TW: 依年份分組

en: Unknown Author
zh_TW: 作者不詳

en: New LaTeX Document...
zh_TW: 新增 LaTeX 文件...

en: Create a new LaTeX document
zh_TW: 建立新的 LaTeX 文件

en: Choose Master Document...
zh_TW: 選擇主控文件...

en: Close Nearest Environment
zh_TW: 關閉最近環境

en: Close the nearest TeX environment at left of the cursor
zh_TW: 關閉游標左側的最近 TeX 環境

en: Use Bibliography...
zh_TW: 使用參考文獻...

en: Font Family
zh_TW: 字族

en: Bold
zh_TW: 粗體

en: Italic
zh_TW: 義大利體

en: Emphasize
zh_TW: 強調

en: Underline
zh_TW: 底線

en: Small Capitals
zh_TW: 小型大寫字母

en: Roman
zh_TW: 標羅馬體

en: Sans Serif
zh_TW: 無襯線體

en: Typewriter
zh_TW: 打字機體

en: Blackboard Bold
zh_TW: 黑板粗體

en: Caligraphy
zh_TW: 西書法體

en: Fraktur
zh_TW: 德國花體

en: List
zh_TW: 清單

en: Itemize
zh_TW: 項目化

en: Enumerate
zh_TW: 枚舉

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Structure
zh_TW: 結構

en: Part
zh_TW: 部份

en: Section
zh_TW: 區段

en: Subsection
zh_TW: 次區段

en: Paragraph
zh_TW: 段落

en: Subparagraph
zh_TW: 次段落

en: Build
zh_TW: 建立

en: Build Image
zh_TW: 建立影像

en: Build an image from the LaTeX document
zh_TW: 從 LaTeX 文件建立影像

en: Justify
zh_TW: 左右對齊

en: Justify Left
zh_TW: 左側對齊

en: Justify Center
zh_TW: 置中對齊

en: Justify Right
zh_TW: 右側對齊

en: Math
zh_TW: 數學

en: Mathematical Environment
zh_TW: 數學環境

en: Centered Formula
zh_TW: 置中公式

en: Numbered Equation
zh_TW: 數字方程式

en: Array of Equations
zh_TW: 方程式的陣列

en: Numbered Array of Equations
zh_TW: 方程是的數字陣列

en: Book of abstracts
zh_TW: 摘要的書

en: Article
zh_TW: 文章

en: Article (AMS)
zh_TW: 文章 (AMS)

en: Book (AMS)
zh_TW: 書本 (AMS)

en: AMS Documentation
zh_TW: AMS 文件

en: Proceedings (AMS)
zh_TW: 論文集冊 (AMS)

en: Report
zh_TW: 報告

en: Beamer slides
zh_TW: Beamer 投影片

en: Belgian letter
zh_TW: 比利時信紙

en: Book
zh_TW: 書本

en: Flashcard
zh_TW: 抽認閃卡

en: Proceedings (IAG)
zh_TW: 論文集冊 (IAG)

en: Letter
zh_TW: 信紙

en: LaTeX News
zh_TW: LaTeX 新聞

en: LaTeX Documentation
zh_TW: LaTeX 文件

en: LaTeX Guide
zh_TW: LaTeX 指引

en: Proceedings
zh_TW: 論文集冊

en: Slides
zh_TW: 投影片

en: Symbols
zh_TW: 符號

en: Show graphics
zh_TW: 顯示圖片

en: Show tables
zh_TW: 顯示表格

en: Follow Editor
zh_TW: 跟隨編輯器

en: Expand All
zh_TW: 全部展開

en: Collapse All
zh_TW: 全部收納

en: Outline
zh_TW: 大綱

en: Job
zh_TW: 工作

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Line
zh_TW: 列

en: Abort Job
zh_TW: 放棄工作

en: Show Detailed Output
zh_TW: 顯示詳細輸出

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Show/Hide Warnings
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏警告

en: Show/Hide Tasks
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏作業
