gedit - en to ko translation catalogue (184 entries)

en: Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피

en: Easy document navigation with bookmarks
ko: 책갈피를 이용해 간편하게 문서를 봅니다

en: Toggle Bookmark
ko: 책갈피 토글

en: Go to Next Bookmark
ko: 다음 책갈피로 이동

en: Go to Previous Bookmark
ko: 이전 책갈피로 이동

en: Bracket Completion
ko: 각괄호 일치

en: Automatically adds closing brackets.
ko: 자동으로 닫는 각괄호를 추가합니다.

en: Automatically add a closing bracket when you insert one
ko: 각괄호를 입력하면 자동으로 닫는 각괄호를 추가합니다.

en: Character Map
ko: 문자표

en: Insert special characters just by clicking on them.
ko: 마우스로 눌러 특수 문자를 입력합니다.

en: Charmap
ko: 문자표

en: Select characters from a character map
ko: 문자 표에서 문자를 선택합니다

en: Code Comment
ko: 코드 주석

en: Comment out or uncomment a selected block of code.
ko: 지정한 블럭의 코드를 주석으로 만들거나 해제합니다.

en: Co_mment Code
ko: 코드 주석(_M)

en: U_ncomment Code
ko: 코드 주석 해제(_N)

en: Comment or uncomment blocks of code
ko: 코드를 주석으로 만들거나 해제합니다

en: Color Picker
ko: 색 고르기

en: Pick a color from a dialog and insert its hexadecimal representation.
ko: 대화 상자에서 색을 골라 그 16진수 표현을 입력합니다.

en: Pick _Color…
ko: 색 고르기(_C)…

en: Pick Color
ko: 색 고르기

en: Color picker
ko: 색 고르기

en: Select and insert a color from a dialog (for HTML, CSS, PHP)
ko: 대화 창에서 색을 고르고 추가합니다(HTML, CSS, PHP에서 사용하는 용도)

en: Color Scheme Editor
ko: 색 편집

en: Source code color scheme editor
ko: 소스 코드 색 편집

en: Create and edit the color scheme used for syntax highlighting
ko: 구문 강조에 사용하는 색 구성을 만들고 편집합니다

en: There was a problem saving the scheme
ko: 구성을 저장하는데 문제가 있습니다

en: You have chosen to create a new scheme
    but the Name or ID you are using is being used already.
    
    Please make sure to choose a Name and ID that are not already in use.
ko: 새 색 구성을 만들겠다고 선택했지만
    지금 사용 중인 이름이나 ID가 이미 사용되었습니다.
    
    이미 사용된 이름이나 ID를 피해서 골라 보십시오.

en: You do not have permission to overwrite the scheme you have chosen.
    Instead a copy will be created.
    
    Please make sure to choose a Name and ID that are not already in use.
ko: 선택한 색 구성을 덮어쓸 권한이 없습니다.
    대신 복사본을 만듭니다.
    
    이미 사용된 이름이나 ID를 피해서 골라 보십시오.

note: there must have been some conflict, since it opened the wrong file
en: There was a problem opening the file
ko: 파일을 여는데 문제가 있습니다

en: You appear to have schemes with the same IDs in different directories
ko: 다른 디렉터리에서 같은 ID의 색 구성이 들어 있습니다

en: Bold
ko: 굵게

en: Italic
ko: 기울임

en: Underline
ko: 밑줄

en: Strikethrough
ko: 취소선

en: Pick the background color
ko: 배경색 고르기

en: Pick the foreground color
ko: 글자색 고르기

en: _Background
ko: 배경색(_B)

en: _Foreground
ko: 글자색(_F)

en: _Clear
ko: 지우기(_C)

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Author
ko: 만든이

en: Sample
ko: 예제

en: Commander Mode
ko: 명령어 모드

en: Commander
ko: 명령어

en: Command line interface for advanced editing
ko: 명령어 인터페이스, 고급 편집에 사용

en: Draw Spaces
ko: 공백 보기

en: Draw spaces and tabs
ko: 공백과 탭 보기

en: Show _White Space
ko: 공백 문자 표시(_W)

en: Draw spaces
ko: 공백 보기

en: Draw tabs
ko: 탭 보기

en: Draw new lines
ko: 줄 바꿈 보기

en: Draw non-breaking spaces
ko: 끊어지지 않는 공백 보기

en: Draw leading spaces
ko: 앞에 붙은 공백 보기

en: Draw spaces in text
ko: 텍스트 중간의 공백 보기

en: Draw trailing spaces
ko: 뒤에 붙은 공백 보기

en: Draw Spaces and Tabs
ko: 공백과 탭 보기

en: Show White Space
ko: 공백 문자 표시

en: If TRUE drawing will be enabled.
ko: 참이면 공백을 봅니다.

en: The type of spaces to be drawn.
ko: 볼 공백의 종류.

en: Find in Files
ko: 파일에서 찾기

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

[ctx: label of the find button]
en: _Find
ko: 찾기(_F)

[ctx: label on the left of the GtkEntry containing text to search]
en: F_ind:
ko: 찾기(_I):

en: _In:
ko: 범위(_I):

en: Select a _folder
ko: 폴더 선택(_F)

en: _Match case
ko: 대소문자 구별(_M)

en: Match _entire word only
ko: 전체 단어가 일치할 경우만(_E)

en: Re_gular expression
ko: 정규식(_G)

en: Find text in all files of a folder.
ko: 폴더의 모든 파일에서 문자열 찾기.

en: Find text in all files of a folder
ko: 폴더의 모든 파일에서 문자열 찾기

en: Find in Files…
ko: 파일에서 찾기…

en: hit | hits
ko[0]: 일치

en: No results found
ko: 결과 없음

en: File
ko: 파일

note: The stop button is showed in the bottom-left corner of the TreeView
en: Stop the search
ko: 검색 중지

en: Git
ko: git

en: Use git information to display which lines and files changed since last commit
ko: git 정보를 이용해 최근 커밋 뒤에 바뀐 줄과 파일을 표시합니다

en: Highlight lines that have been changed since the last commit
ko: 최근 커밋 뒤에 바뀐 줄을 강조합니다

en: Join lines/ Split lines
ko: 줄 합치기/줄 나누기

en: Join or split multiple lines through Ctrl+J and Ctrl+Shift+J
ko: Ctrl+J 및 Ctrl+Shift+J를 눌러 여러 줄을 합치거나 나눕니다

en: Join/Split Lines
ko: 줄 합치기/나누기

en: Join several lines or split long ones
ko: 여러 줄을 합치거나 긴 줄을 나눕니다

en: _Join Lines
ko: 줄 합치기(_J)

en: _Split Lines
ko: 줄 나누기(_S)

en: Multi edit
ko: 다중 편집

en: Edit document in multiple places at once
ko: 여러 위치에서 동시에 문서를 편집합니다

en: Multi Edit Mode
ko: 다중 편집 모드

en: Multi Edit
ko: 다중 편집

en: Added edit point…
ko: 편집 위치 추가…

en: Column Mode…
ko: 열 모드…

en: Removed edit point…
ko: 편집 위치 제거…

en: Cancelled column mode…
ko: 취소한 열 모드…

en: Enter column edit mode using selection
ko: 선택한 사항을 이용해 열 편집 모드로 들어갑니다

en: Enter <b>smart</b> column edit mode using selection
ko: 선택한 사항을 이용해 <b>똑똑한</b> 열 편집 모드로 들어갑니다

en: <b>Smart</b> column align mode using selection
ko: 선택한 사항을 이용해 <b>똑똑한</b> 열 정렬 모드

en: <b>Smart</b> column align mode with additional space using selection
ko: 선택한 사항을 이용해 추가 공백으로 <b>똑똑한</b> 열 정렬 모드

en: Toggle edit point
ko: 편집 위치 토글

en: Add edit point at beginning of line/selection
ko: 줄이나 선택 처음에 편집 위치를 추가합니다

en: Add edit point at end of line/selection
ko: 줄이나 선택 끝에 편집 위치를 추가합니다

en: Align edit points
ko: 편집 위치 정렬

en: Align edit points with additional space
ko: 편집 위치를 추가 공백으로 정렬

en: _Manage Saved Sessions…
ko: 저장된 세션 관리(_M)…

en: _Save Session…
ko: 세션 저장(_S)…

en: Recover “{0}” Session
ko: “{0}” 세션 복구

en: Session Name
ko: 세션 이름

en: Session Saver
ko: 세션 저장

en: Save and restore your working sessions
ko: 작업 세션을 저장하고 복구합니다

en: Save session
ko: 세션 저장

en: Session name:
ko: 세션 이름:

en: Saved Sessions
ko: 저장한 세션

en: Smart Spaces
ko: 똑똑한 공백

en: Allow to unindent like if you were using tabs while you’re using spaces
ko: 공백 문자를 사용하는데 예전에 탭을 사용했다면 들여 쓰기를 없앱니다

en: Forget you’re not using tabulations.
ko: 탭 문자를 알아서 넣습니다.

en: Synchronize between LaTeX and PDF with gedit and evince
ko: 지에디트와 에빈스의 LaTeX과 PDF 문서를 동기화합니다

en: Synchronize between LaTeX and PDF with gedit and evince.
ko: 지에디트와 에빈스의 LaTeX과 PDF 문서를 동기화합니다.

en: Forward Search
ko: 앞으로 검색

en: Terminal
ko: 터미널

en: A simple terminal widget accessible from the bottom panel
ko: 맨 아래 창에서 간단한 터미널을 엽니다

en: Whether to silence terminal bell
ko: 터미널 삑 소리를 조용히 할지 여부

en: If true, don’t make a noise when applications send the escape sequence for the terminal bell.
ko: 참이면, 프로그램이 터미널 삑소리를 보내도 소리를 내지 않습니다.

en: Number of lines to keep in scrollback
ko: 뒤로 스크롤할 때 저장할 줄 수

en: Number of scrollback lines to keep around. You can scroll back in the terminal by this number of lines; lines that don’t fit in the scrollback are discarded. If scrollback-unlimited is true, this value is ignored.
ko: 뒤로 스크롤할 때 저장하고 있는 줄 수. 터미널에서 이 줄 수 만큼 뒤로 스크롤할 수 있습니다. 넘어가는 줄은 없어집니다. scrollback-unlimited가 참이면, 이 값을 무시합니다.

en: Whether an unlimited number of lines should be kept in scrollback
ko: 스크롤할 때 제한 없이 저장할지 여부.

en: If true, scrollback lines will never be discarded. The scrollback history is stored on disk temporarily, so this may cause the system to run out of disk space if there is a lot of output to the terminal.
ko: 참이면 스크롤할 줄을 버리지 않습니다. 스크롤된 줄을  스크에 임시로 저장하므로, 이 기능을 사용하면 터미널에 출력이 많을 때 디스크 공간이 부족해질 수도 있습니다.

en: Whether to scroll to the bottom when a key is pressed
ko: 키를 누를 때 맨 아래로 스크롤할지 여부

en: If true, pressing a key jumps the scrollbar to the bottom.
ko: 참이면 키를 누를 때 맨 아래로 스크롤 위치를 옮깁니다.

en: Whether to scroll to the bottom when there’s new output
ko: 새 출력이 있을 때 맨 아래로 스크롤할지 여부

en: If true, whenever there’s new output the terminal will scroll to the bottom.
ko: 참이면 터미널에 새 출력이 있을 때 맨 아래로 스크롤 위치를 옮깁니다.

en: Default color of text in the terminal
ko: 터미널의 기본 글자색

en: Default color of text in the terminal, as a color specification (can be HTML-style hex digits, or a color name such as “red”).
ko: 터미널의 글자색, 컬러 지정 형식으로(HTML 방식의 16진수 숫자, 또는 “red”같은 식의 색 이름)

en: Default color of terminal background
ko: 터미널의 기본 배경색

en: Default color of terminal background, as a color specification (can be HTML-style hex digits, or a color name such as “red”).
ko: 터미널의 배경색, 컬러 지정 형식으로(HTML 방식의 16진수 숫자, 또는 “red”같은 식의 색 이름)

en: Palette for terminal applications
ko: 터미널 프로그램의 팔레트

en: Terminals have a 16-color palette that applications inside the terminal can use. This is that palette, in the form of a colon-separated list of color names. Color names should be in hex format e.g. “#FF00FF”
ko: 터미널 안의 프로그램이 사용할 수 있는 16색의 팔레트가 있습니다. 여기서 그 팔레트를 지정합니다. 형식은 색 이름을 쉼표로 구분한 목록입니다. 색 이름은 16진수 형식으로(예: “#FF00FF”) 써야 합니다.

en: Whether to use the colors from the theme for the terminal widget
ko: 터미널 위젯의 테마에서 색 사용

en: If true, the theme color scheme used for text entry boxes will be used for the terminal, instead of colors provided by the user.
ko: 참이면 텍스트 입력창에서 사용자가 지정한 색 대신 테마 색을 사용합니다.

en: Whether to blink the cursor
ko: 커서를 깜박일지 여부

en: The possible values are “system” to use the global cursor blinking settings, or “on” or “off” to set the mode explicitly.
ko: “system”이면 전체 커서 깜박이기 설정 사용, “on”이나 “off”면 모드를 직접 지정.

en: The cursor appearance
ko: 커서 모양

en: The possible values are “block” to use a block cursor, “ibeam” to use a vertical line cursor, or “underline” to use an underline cursor.
ko: “block”이면 사각형 커서 사용, “ibeam”이면 세로 줄 모양 커서 사용, “underline”이면 밑줄 커서 사용.

en: Whether to use the system font
ko: 시스템 글꼴을 사용할지 여부

en: If true, the terminal will use the desktop-global standard font if it’s monospace (and the most similar font it can come up with otherwise).
ko: 참이면 터미널에서 고정폭 desktop-global 표준 글꼴(또는 가장 비슷한 글꼴)을 사용합니다.

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: A Pango font name. Examples are “Sans 12” or “Monospace Bold 14”.
ko: 판고 글꼴 이름. 예를 들어 “Sans 12” 또는 “Monospace Bold 14”.

en: Embedded Terminal
ko: 내장 터미널

en: Embed a terminal in the bottom pane.
ko: 맨 아래 창에 터미널을 엽니다.

en: C_hange Directory
ko: 디렉터리 바꾸기(_H)

en: Text size
ko: 텍스트 크기

en: Easily increase and decrease the text size
ko: 텍스트 크기를 간단히 키우거나 줄입니다

en: _Normal size
ko: 보통 크기(_N)

en: S_maller Text
ko: 작은 텍스트(_M)

en: _Larger Text
ko: 큰 텍스트(_L)

en: Text Size
ko: 텍스트 크기

en: Translate
ko: 번역

en: Translates text into different languages
ko: 텍스트를 다른 언어로 번역합니다

en: Where translation output is shown
ko: 번역 결과가 표시되는 위치

en: If true, output of the translation is inserted in the document window if not in the Output Translate Window.
ko: 참이면, 번역 결과가 문서 창에 입력되고 거짓이면 번역 출력 창에 나타납니다.

en: Language pair used
ko: 사용할 언어 쌍

en: Language pair used to translate from one language to another
ko: 한 언어에서 다른 언어로 번역할 때 사용하는 언어 쌍

en: API key for remote web service
ko: 원격 웹 서비스의 API 키

en: Remote web service to use
ko: 사용할 원격 웹 서비스

en: Translations powered by {0}
ko: 번역 기능, {0} 이용

en: Translate Console
ko: 번역 콘솔

en: Translate selected text [{0}]
ko: 선택한 텍스트 [{0}] 번역

en: API Key
ko: API 키

en: You need to obtain a free API key at <a href='https://tech.yandex.com/translate/'>https://tech.yandex.com/translate/</a>
ko: <a href='https://tech.yandex.com/translate/'>https://tech.yandex.com/translate/</a> 위치에서 무료 API 키를 먼저 얻어야 합니다.

en: Translation languages:
ko: 번역 언어:

en: Where to output translation:
ko: 번역 결과 위치:

en: Same document window
ko: 같은 문서 창

en: Translate console (bottom panel)
ko: 번역 콘솔 (아래 창)

en: Translation service:
ko: 번역 서비스:

en: Interactive completion
ko: 대화형 완성

en: Minimum word size:
ko: 최소 단어 크기:

en: Word completion
ko: 단어 완성

en: Propose automatic completion using words already present in the document
ko: 문서에 있는 단어를 이용해 자동 완성을 제시합니다

en: Document Words
ko: 문서 단어

en: Interactive Completion
ko: 대화형 완성

en: Whether to enable interactive completion.
ko: 대화형 완성을 사용할지 여부.

en: Minimum Word Size
ko: 최소 단어 크기

en: The minimum word size to complete.
ko: 자동 완성할 최소 단어 크기.

en: Word Completion
ko: 단어 완성

en: Word completion using the completion framework
ko: 자동 완성 프레임워크를 사용한 단어 완성
