gedit 2.31.5 - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (51 entries)

en: Bookmarks
zh_HK: 書籤

en: _Insert
zh_HK: 插入(_I)

en: Tags
zh_HK: 標籤

en: Select the group of tags you want to use
zh_HK: 請選擇準備使用哪一組標記

en: _Preview
zh_HK: 預覽(_P)

en: Available Tag Lists
zh_HK: 可用的標記清單

note: Deprecated since HTML 4.01, not supported in XHTML 1.0 Strict DTD.
en: Applet class file code (deprecated)
zh_HK: Applet class file code（不建議再使用）

note: Deprecated since HTML 4.01, not supported in XHTML 1.0 Strict DTD.
en: Background color (deprecated)
zh_HK: Background color（不建議再使用）

note: Deprecated since HTML 4.01, not supported in XHTML 1.0 Strict DTD.
en: Background texture tile (deprecated)
zh_HK: Background texture tile（不建議再使用）

note: Deprecated since HTML 4.01, not supported in XHTML 1.0 Strict DTD.
en: Base font (deprecated)
zh_HK: Base font（不建議再使用）

en: Bold
zh_HK: 粗體

note: Deprecated since HTML 4.01, not supported in XHTML 1.0 Strict DTD.
en: Border (deprecated)
zh_HK: Border（不建議再使用）

note: Deprecated since HTML 4.01, not supported in XHTML 1.0 Strict DTD.
en: Center (deprecated)
zh_HK: Center（不建議再使用）

note: Deprecated since HTML 4.01, not supported in XHTML 1.0 Strict DTD.
en: Color of selected links (deprecated)
zh_HK: Color of selected links（不建議再使用）

note: The "type" attribute is deprecated for the "ol" tag only, since HTML 4.01, not supported in XHTML 1.0 Strict DTD.
en: Content type (deprecated)
zh_HK: Content type（不建議再使用）

note: Deprecated since HTML 4.01, not supported in XHTML 1.0 Strict DTD.
en: Directionality (deprecated)
zh_HK: Directionality（不建議再使用）

note: Deprecated since HTML 4.01, not supported in XHTML 1.0 Strict DTD.
en: Font face (deprecated)
zh_HK: Font face（不建議再使用）

en: Frame border
zh_HK: 框架邊框

en: Frame spacing
zh_HK: 框架間距

en: HTML — Special Characters
zh_HK: HTML — 特殊字符

en: HTML — Tags
zh_HK: HTML — 標籤

en: Header cell IDs
zh_HK: 標題儲存格 ID

note: Deprecated since HTML 4.01, not supported in XHTML 1.0 Strict DTD.
en: Horizontal space (deprecated)
zh_HK: Horizontal space（不建議再使用）

note: Deprecated since HTML 4.01, not supported in XHTML 1.0 Strict DTD.
en: Java applet (deprecated)
zh_HK: Java applet（不建議再使用）

note: Deprecated since HTML 4.01, not supported in XHTML 1.0 Strict DTD.
en: Link color (deprecated)
zh_HK: Link color（不建議再使用）

note: Deprecated since HTML 4.01, not supported in XHTML 1.0 Strict DTD.
en: Menu list (deprecated)
zh_HK: Menu list（不建議再使用）

note: Deprecated since HTML 4.01, not supported in XHTML 1.0 Strict DTD.
en: No shade (deprecated)
zh_HK: No shade（不建議再使用）

note: Deprecated since HTML 4.01, not supported in XHTML 1.0 Strict DTD.
en: No word wrap (deprecated)
zh_HK: No word wrap（不建議再使用）

note: Deprecated since HTML 4.01, not supported in XHTML 1.0 Strict DTD.
en: Object applet file (deprecated)
zh_HK: Object applet file（不建議再使用）

note: Deprecated since HTML 4.01, not supported in XHTML 1.0 Strict DTD.
en: Reduced spacing (deprecated)
zh_HK: Reduced spacing（不建議再使用）

en: Script statements
zh_HK: 命令稿陳述

note: Deprecated since HTML 4.01, not supported in XHTML 1.0 Strict DTD.
en: Size (deprecated)
zh_HK: Size（不建議再使用）

en: Space-separated archive list
zh_HK: 以空白分隔的壓縮檔清單

en: Standby load message
zh_HK: 待命負載訊息

note: Deprecated since HTML 4.01, not supported in XHTML 1.0 Strict DTD.
en: Starting sequence number (deprecated)
zh_HK: Starting sequence number（不建議再使用）

note: Deprecated since HTML 4.01, not supported in XHTML 1.0 Strict DTD.
en: Strike-through text (deprecated)
zh_HK: Strike-through text（不建議再使用）

note: Deprecated since HTML 4.01, not supported in XHTML 1.0 Strict DTD.
en: Strike-through text style (deprecated)
zh_HK: Strike-through text style（不建議再使用）

en: Target — Blank
zh_HK: 目標 — Blank

en: Target — Parent
zh_HK: 目標 — Parent

en: Target — Self
zh_HK: 目標 — Self

en: Target — Top
zh_HK: 目標 — Top

note: Deprecated since HTML 4.01, not supported in XHTML 1.0 Strict DTD.
en: Text color (deprecated)
zh_HK: Text color（不建議再使用）

en: Top margin in pixels
zh_HK: 頂端邊界（以像素計）

note: Deprecated since HTML 4.01, not supported in XHTML 1.0 Strict DTD.
en: Vertical space (deprecated)
zh_HK: Vertical space （不建議再使用）

note: Deprecated since HTML 4.01, not supported in XHTML 1.0 Strict DTD.
en: Visited link color (deprecated)
zh_HK: Visited link color（不建議再使用）

en: XHTML 1.0 — Tags
zh_HK: XHTML 1.0 — 標籤

en: Latex — Tags
zh_HK: Latex — 標籤

en: Symbol <<
zh_HK: Symbol <<d

en: Provides a method to easily insert commonly used tags/strings into a document without having to type them.
zh_HK: 提供一種不需打字的簡易方式來在文件中加入常用的標記或字串。

en: Tag list
zh_HK: 標記清單

en: XUL — Tags
zh_HK: XUL — 標籤
