gedit 2.31.5 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (114 entries)

en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

en: Easy document navigation with bookmarks
zh_TW: 以書籤簡易瀏覽文件

en: Toggle Bookmark
zh_TW: 切換書籤

en: Goto Next Bookmark
zh_TW: 前往下個書籤

en: Goto Previous Bookmark
zh_TW: 前往上個書籤

en: Bracket Completion
zh_TW: 括號補完

en: Automatically adds closing brackets.
zh_TW: 自動加入關閉用括號。

en: Automatically add a closing bracket when you insert one
zh_TW: 當您插入括號時自動加入關閉用括號

note: ex:et:ts=4:
en: Character Map
zh_TW: 字元對應表

en: Insert special characters just by clicking on them.
zh_TW: 點按特殊字元來插入它們。

en: Charmap
zh_TW: 字應

en: Select characters from a character map
zh_TW: 從字元對應表選取字元

note: ex:ts=4:et:
en: Code Comment
zh_TW: 代碼註解

en: Comment out or uncomment a selected block of code.
zh_TW: 將所選代碼區塊標記成註解，或是取消其註解。

en: Co_mment Code
zh_TW: 標記代碼註解(_M)

en: U_ncomment Code
zh_TW: 取消代碼註解(_N)

en: Comment or uncomment blocks of code
zh_TW: 標記或取消代碼區塊的註解

en: Color Picker
zh_TW: 揀色器

en: Pick a color from a dialog and insert its hexadecimal representation.
zh_TW: 從對話盒揀選色彩並插入其十六進位代表碼。

en: Color picker
zh_TW: 揀色器

en: Select and insert a color from a dialog (for HTML, CSS, PHP)
zh_TW: 從對話盒選取並插入色彩 (針對 HTML、CSS、PHP)

en: Pick _Color...
zh_TW: 揀選色彩(_C)...

en: Pick Color
zh_TW: 揀選色彩

note: ex:ts=4:et:
en: Color Scheme Editor
zh_TW: 配色方案編輯器

en: Source code color scheme editor
zh_TW: 源碼配色方案編輯器

en: Create and edit the color scheme used for syntax highlighting
zh_TW: 建立與編輯語法標明的配色方案

en: Bold
zh_TW: 粗體

en: Italic
zh_TW: 義大利體

en: Underline
zh_TW: 底線

en: Strikethrough
zh_TW: 刪除線

en: Pick the background color
zh_TW: 揀選背景色

en: Pick the foreground color
zh_TW: 揀選前景色

en: _Background
zh_TW: 背景(_B)

en: _Foreground
zh_TW: 前景(_F)

en: _Clear
zh_TW: 清除(_C)

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Sample
zh_TW: 樣本

en: Commander Mode
zh_TW: Commander 模式

en: Empty Document
zh_TW: 空白文件

en: Type here to search...
zh_TW: 在此輸入搜尋...

note: ex:ts=4:et:
en: Dashboard
zh_TW: 控制版

en: A Dashboard for new tabs
zh_TW: 新分頁的控制板

en: Draw Spaces
zh_TW: 描繪空格

en: Draw spaces and tabs
zh_TW: 描繪空格與 Tab

note: ex:set ts=8 noet:
en: Draw spaces
zh_TW: 描繪空格

en: Draw Spaces and Tabs
zh_TW: 描繪空格與 Tab

en: Show _White Space
zh_TW: 顯示空白(_W)

en: Draw tabs
zh_TW: 描繪 Tab

en: Draw new lines
zh_TW: 描繪換新列

en: Draw non-breaking spaces
zh_TW: 描繪非斷列空白

en: Draw leading spaces
zh_TW: 描繪前導空格

en: Draw spaces in text
zh_TW: 描繪文字中的空格

en: Draw trailing spaces
zh_TW: 描繪曳尾空格

en: If TRUE drawing will be enabled.
zh_TW: 若為 TURE 則啟用描繪。

en: The type of spaces to be drawn.
zh_TW: 要描繪的空格類型。

en: Join/Split Lines
zh_TW: 結合/切分列

en: Join several lines or split long ones
zh_TW: 結合多列或切分長列

en: Join lines/ Split lines
zh_TW: 結合列/ 切分列

en: Join or split multiple lines through Ctrl+J and Ctrl+Shift+J
zh_TW: 透過 Ctrl+J 與 Ctrl+Shift+J 來結合或切分多列

en: _Join Lines
zh_TW: 結合列(_J)

en: _Split Lines
zh_TW: 切分列(_S)

en: Multi Edit Mode
zh_TW: 多重編輯模式

note: ex:ts=4:et:
en: Multi Edit
zh_TW: 多重編輯

en: Edit document in multiple places at once
zh_TW: 一次多處編輯文件

en: Multi edit
zh_TW: 多重編輯

en: Added edit point...
zh_TW: 加入的編輯點...

en: Column Mode...
zh_TW: 欄模式...

en: Removed edit point...
zh_TW: 移除的編輯點...

en: Cancelled column mode...
zh_TW: 取消的欄模式...

en: Enter column edit mode using selection
zh_TW: 使用選取內容進入欄編輯模式

en: Enter <b>smart</b> column edit mode using selection
zh_TW: 使用選取內容進入<b>智慧</b> 欄編輯模式

en: Toggle edit point
zh_TW: 切換編輯點

en: Align edit points
zh_TW: 對齊編輯點

en: Align edit points with additional space
zh_TW: 以額外空間對齊編輯點

note: ex:ts=4:et:
en: Smart Spaces
zh_TW: 智慧空格

en: Forget you're not using tabulations.
zh_TW: 忘掉您沒在用 tab。

en: Forward Search
zh_TW: 往下搜尋

note: ex:ts=4:et:
en: Whether to silence terminal bell
zh_TW: 是否要讓終端機響鈴沉默

en: Number of lines to keep in scrollback
zh_TW: 回捲要保留的列數

en: Whether to allow bold text
zh_TW: 是否允許粗體文字

en: Default color of text in the terminal
zh_TW: 終端機文字的預設色彩

en: Default color of terminal background
zh_TW: 終端機背景的預設色彩

en: Palette for terminal applications
zh_TW: 終端機應用程式的色版

en: Whether to blink the cursor
zh_TW: 是否要讓游標閃爍

en: The cursor appearance
zh_TW: 游標外觀

en: Whether to use the system font
zh_TW: 是否要使用系統字型

en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

en: A Pango font name. Examples are "Sans 12" or "Monospace Bold 14".
zh_TW: Pango 字型名稱。範例：「Sans 12」或「Monospace Bold 14」。

en: Embedded Terminal
zh_TW: 內嵌終端機

en: Embed a terminal in the bottom pane.
zh_TW: 底部窗格內嵌終端機。

en: Terminal
zh_TW: 終端機

en: A simple terminal widget accessible from the bottom panel
zh_TW: 可從底部窗格存取的簡易終端機元件

en: C_hange Directory
zh_TW: 變更目錄(_H)

en: _Normal size
zh_TW: 一般大小(_N)

en: S_maller Text
zh_TW: 較小文字(_M)

en: _Larger Text
zh_TW: 較大文字(_L)

note: ex:ts=4:et:
en: Text Size
zh_TW: 文字大小

en: Easily increase and decrease the text size
zh_TW: 簡易放大或縮小文字

en: Text size
zh_TW: 文字大小

en: Interactive completion
zh_TW: 互動式補完

en: Minimum word size:
zh_TW: 最短字詞長度：

en: Document Words
zh_TW: 文件字詞

en: Interactive Completion
zh_TW: 互動式補完

en: Whether to enable interactive completion.
zh_TW: 是否要啟用互動式補完。

en: Minimum Word Size
zh_TW: 最短字詞長度

en: The minimum word size to complete.
zh_TW: 要補完的最短字詞長度。

en: Word Completion
zh_TW: 字詞補完

en: Word completion using the completion framework
zh_TW: 使用補完框架作字詞補完

en: Word completion
zh_TW: 字詞補完

en: Propose automatic completion using words already present in the document
zh_TW: 使用已經成現在文件中的字詞作自動補完

en: Zeitgeist dataprovider
zh_TW: Zeitgeist 資料供應

en: Zeitgeist Data provider
zh_TW: Zeitgeist 資料供應
