gedit master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (89 entries)

en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

en: Easy document navigation with bookmarks.
zh_CN: 使用书签进行简易的文档导航。

en: Toggle Bookmark
zh_CN: 切换书签

en: Go to Next Bookmark
zh_CN: 转到下一个书签

en: Go to Previous Bookmark
zh_CN: 转到上一个书签

en: Bracket Completion
zh_CN: 括号补全

en: Automatically adds closing brackets.
zh_CN: 自动添加闭合括号。

en: Character Map
zh_CN: 字符映射表

en: Insert special characters just by clicking on them.
zh_CN: 只需单击即可插入特殊字符。

en: Code Comment
zh_CN: 代码注释

en: Comment out or uncomment a selected block of code.
zh_CN: 添加或取消选中代码段的注释。

en: Co_mment Code
zh_CN: 注释代码(_M)

en: U_ncomment Code
zh_CN: 取消注释(_N)

en: Color Picker
zh_CN: 颜色拾取器

en: Pick a color from a dialog and insert its hexadecimal representation.
zh_CN: 从对话框中拾取一种颜色，然后插入其十六进制代码。

en: Pick _Color…
zh_CN: 拾取颜色(_C)

en: Pick Color
zh_CN: 拾取颜色

en: Draw Spaces
zh_CN: 绘制空白字符

en: Draw spaces and tabs.
zh_CN: 绘制空格和制表符。

en: Join/Split Lines
zh_CN: 合并/拆分行

en: Join several lines or split long ones.
zh_CN: 合并多行或拆分长行。

en: _Join Lines
zh_CN: 合并行(_J)

en: _Split Lines
zh_CN: 拆分行(_S)

en: Multi Edit
zh_CN: 多文件编辑

en: Edit document in multiple places at once.
zh_CN: 一次编辑多个地方的文档。

en: Multi Edit Mode
zh_CN: 多文件编辑模式

en: Added edit point…
zh_CN: 增加的编辑点…

en: Column Mode…
zh_CN: 列模式…

en: Removed edit point…
zh_CN: 移除的编辑点…

en: Cancelled column mode…
zh_CN: 取消的列模式…

en: Enter column edit mode using selection
zh_CN: 通过选择进入列编辑模式

en: Enter <b>smart</b> column edit mode using selection
zh_CN: 通过选择进入<b>智能</b>列编辑模式

en: <b>Smart</b> column align mode using selection
zh_CN: 通过选择进入<b>智能</b>列编辑模式

en: <b>Smart</b> column align mode with additional space using selection
zh_CN: 通过选择进入带额外空白的<b>智能</b>列对齐模式

en: Toggle edit point
zh_CN: 切换编辑点

en: Add edit point at beginning of line/selection
zh_CN: 在行或选中区的开头增加编辑点

en: Add edit point at end of line/selection
zh_CN: 在行或选中区的末尾增加编辑点

en: Align edit points
zh_CN: 对齐编辑点

en: Align edit points with additional space
zh_CN: 通过填充额外的空格对齐编辑点

en: _Manage Saved Sessions…
zh_CN: 管理已保存的会话(_M)…

en: _Save Session…
zh_CN: 保存会话(_S)…

en: Recover “{0}” Session
zh_CN: 恢复“{0}”会话

en: Session Name
zh_CN: 会话名称

en: Session Saver
zh_CN: 会话保存

en: Save and restore your working sessions.
zh_CN: 保存并恢复您的工作会话。

en: Save session
zh_CN: 保存会话

en: Session name:
zh_CN: 会话名称：

en: Saved Sessions
zh_CN: 已存会话

en: Smart Spaces
zh_CN: 智能空格

en: Forget you’re not using tabulations.
zh_CN: 忘记您并未使用制表符。

en: Embedded Terminal
zh_CN: 嵌入终端

en: Embed a terminal in the bottom panel.
zh_CN: 在底部面板中嵌入一个终端。

en: Whether to silence terminal bell
zh_CN: 是否禁止终端响铃

en: If true, don’t make a noise when applications send the escape sequence for the terminal bell.
zh_CN: 如果设为 true，则当程序向终端响铃发送转义序列时不发出声音。

en: Number of lines to keep in scrollback
zh_CN: 可回滚的行数

en: Number of scrollback lines to keep around. You can scroll back in the terminal by this number of lines; lines that don’t fit in the scrollback are discarded. If scrollback-unlimited is true, this value is ignored.
zh_CN: 保留回滚的行数。即您在终端中可以回滚这么多行；超过回滚范围的行将被丢弃。如果 scrollback-unlimited 设定为 true，则忽略该值。

en: Whether an unlimited number of lines should be kept in scrollback
zh_CN: 是否不限制可回滚的行数

en: If true, scrollback lines will never be discarded. The scrollback history is stored on disk temporarily, so this may cause the system to run out of disk space if there is a lot of output to the terminal.
zh_CN: 如果设为 true ，回滚的行将永远保留。该回滚历史会临时保存在硬盘，因此有大量终端输出时可能会导致系统硬盘空间耗尽。

en: Whether to scroll to the bottom when a key is pressed
zh_CN: 当按键时是否回滚到底部

en: If true, pressing a key jumps the scrollbar to the bottom.
zh_CN: 如果设为 true，则按键时回滚到底部。

en: Whether to scroll to the bottom when there’s new output
zh_CN: 有新输出时是否滚动到底部

en: If true, whenever there’s new output the terminal will scroll to the bottom.
zh_CN: 如果设为 true，当有新输出时，终端将滚动到底部。

en: Default color of text in the terminal
zh_CN: 终端中文本的默认颜色

en: Default color of text in the terminal, as a color specification (can be HTML-style hex digits, or a color name such as “red”).
zh_CN: 终端文字的默认颜色，为某一颜色规范（可以是 HTML 样式的 16 进制数字，或某个颜色名如“red”）。

en: Default color of terminal background
zh_CN: 终端背景的默认颜色

en: Default color of terminal background, as a color specification (can be HTML-style hex digits, or a color name such as “red”).
zh_CN: 终端背景的默认颜色，可以是某个颜色规范（可以是 HTML 样式的 16 制数字，或颜色名如“red”）。

en: Palette for terminal applications
zh_CN: 终端程序调色板

en: Terminals have a 16-color palette that applications inside the terminal can use. This is that palette, in the form of a colon-separated list of color names. Color names should be in hex format e.g. “#FF00FF”
zh_CN: 终端有一个 16 色的调色板可让终端中程序使用。这就是该调色板，格式是冒号分隔的颜色名列表。颜色名应当是 16 进制的格式如“#FF00FF”

en: Whether to use the colors from the theme for the terminal widget
zh_CN: 是否对终端窗口组件使用主题颜色

en: If true, the theme color scheme used for text entry boxes will be used for the terminal, instead of colors provided by the user.
zh_CN: 如果设为 true，终端将使用主题颜色方案中文本输入框的颜色，而不是用户所指定的颜色。

en: Whether to blink the cursor
zh_CN: 是否允许光标闪烁

en: The possible values are “system” to use the global cursor blinking settings, or “on” or “off” to set the mode explicitly.
zh_CN: 可取值有：“system”，使用全局光标闪烁设置；或使用“on”、“off”来明确设置模式。

en: The cursor appearance
zh_CN: 光标形状

en: The possible values are “block” to use a block cursor, “ibeam” to use a vertical line cursor, or “underline” to use an underline cursor.
zh_CN: 可取值有：“block”，使用块状光标；“ibeam”以使用竖线型光标；或“underline”，使用下划线型光标。

en: Whether to use the system font
zh_CN: 是否使用系统字体

en: If true, the terminal will use the desktop-global standard font if it’s monospace (and the most similar font it can come up with otherwise).
zh_CN: 如果设为 true，终端将在桌面全局标准字体为等宽字体的情况下使用它（否则将使用最相似的字体）。

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: A Pango font name. Examples are “Sans 12” or “Monospace Bold 14”.
zh_CN: 某个 Pango 字体名。比如“Sans 12”或“Monospace Bold 14”。

en: Terminal
zh_CN: 终端

en: C_hange Directory
zh_CN: 切换目录(_H)

en: Interactive completion
zh_CN: 交互式补全

en: Minimum word size:
zh_CN: 最小单词长度：

en: Word Completion
zh_CN: 单词补全

en: Auto-completion using words already present in open documents.
zh_CN: 使用打开文档中存在的词语进行自动补全。

en: Document Words
zh_CN: 文档中的词

en: Interactive Completion
zh_CN: 交互式补全

en: Whether to enable interactive completion.
zh_CN: 是否启用交互式补全。

en: Minimum Word Size
zh_CN: 最小单词长度

en: The minimum word size to complete.
zh_CN: 要补全的最小单词长度。
