gedit 3.3.7 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (690 entries)

en: Edit text files
zh_TW: 編輯文字檔

en: gedit is the text editor of the GNOME desktop environment.
zh_TW: gedit 是 GNOME 桌面環境的文字編輯器。

en: The first goal of gedit is to be easy to use, with a simple interface by default. More advanced features are available by enabling plugins.
zh_TW: gedit 的首要之務便是易於使用，預設即有簡單的介面。更多進階功能可藉啟用「外掛程式」使用。

en: Text Editor
zh_TW: 文字編輯器

note: TRANSLATORS: Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon! Search terms to find this application.
en: Text;Editor;Plaintext;Write;gedit;
zh_TW: Text;Editor;Plaintext;Write;gedit;文字;編輯器;純文字;撰寫;編寫;

en: New Window
zh_TW: 新增視窗

en: New Document
zh_TW: 新增文件

en: Use Default Font
zh_TW: 使用預設字型

en: Whether to use the system’s default fixed width font for editing text instead of a font specific to gedit. If this option is turned off, then the font named in the “Editor Font” option will be used instead of the system font.
zh_TW: gedit 是否使用系統預設的固定寬度字型作為編輯文字使用，而不用 gedit 指定的字型。如果關閉本選項，則會使用「編輯器字型」選項中的字型，而不用系統字型。

en: Editor Font
zh_TW: 編輯器字型

en: A custom font that will be used for the editing area. This will only take effect if the “Use Default Font” option is turned off.
zh_TW: 在編輯區域中使用的自訂字型。本選項只有在關閉「使用預設字型」選項後才會生效。

en: Style Scheme
zh_TW: 樣式架構

en: The ID of a GtkSourceView Style Scheme used to color the text.
zh_TW: 用於文字顏色的 GtkSourceView 樣式架構 ID。

en: Create Backup Copies
zh_TW: 製作備份

en: Whether gedit should create backup copies for the files it saves.
zh_TW: gedit 儲存檔案時是否建立備份複本。

en: Autosave
zh_TW: 自動儲存

en: Whether gedit should automatically save modified files after a time interval. You can set the time interval with the “Autosave Interval” option.
zh_TW: gedit 是否應每隔一段時間後自動儲存修改過的檔案。您可以在「自動儲存周期」選項中指定時間。

en: Autosave Interval
zh_TW: 自動儲存周期

en: Number of minutes after which gedit will automatically save modified files. This will only take effect if the “Autosave” option is turned on.
zh_TW: gedit 會在幾分鐘後自動儲存修改過的檔案。本選項只有在「自動儲存」選項開啟後才會生效。

en: Maximum Number of Undo Actions
zh_TW: 復原動作次數上限

en: Maximum number of actions that gedit will be able to undo or redo. Use “-1” for unlimited number of actions.
zh_TW: gedit 中復原或取消復原次數的上限。設為「-1」則為無限次。

en: Line Wrapping Mode
zh_TW: 換列模式

en: Specifies how to wrap long lines in the editing area. Use “none” for no wrapping, “word” for wrapping at word boundaries, and “char” for wrapping at individual character boundaries. Note that the values are case-sensitive, so make sure they appear exactly as mentioned here.
zh_TW: 指定編輯區域如何換列。使用「none」代表不會換列，「word」代表在單字間換列，「char」代表在個別字元間換列等。請注意，設定值是會分辨大小寫的，所以請確保設定值和上面所列出的完全一致。

en: Last split mode choice for line wrapping mode
zh_TW: 用於換列模式的上次分隔模式選項

en: Specifies the last split mode used with line wrapping mode, so that when wrapping mode is off we still remember the split mode choice. Use “word” for wrapping at word boundaries, and “char” for wrapping at individual character boundaries.
zh_TW: 指定上次用於換列模式的分隔模式，如此當換列模式關閉時我們仍能記住分隔模式選項。使用「word」表示以單字為換列依據，而「char」表示以每個字元為換列依據。

en: Tab Size
zh_TW: Tab 字元寬度

en: Specifies the number of spaces that should be displayed instead of Tab characters.
zh_TW: 指定顯示 Tab 字元時會以多少個空格代替。

en: Insert spaces
zh_TW: 插入空格

en: Whether gedit should insert spaces instead of tabs.
zh_TW: gedit 是否應使用空格來代替 Tab 字元。

en: Automatic indent
zh_TW: 自動縮排

en: Whether gedit should enable automatic indentation.
zh_TW: gedit 是否應啟用自動縮排的功能。

en: Display Line Numbers
zh_TW: 顯示列號

en: Whether gedit should display line numbers in the editing area.
zh_TW: gedit 是否應在編輯區域中顯示列號。

en: Highlight Current Line
zh_TW: 標明目前的列

en: Whether gedit should highlight the current line.
zh_TW: gedit 是否應以色彩標明目前的列。

en: Highlight Matching Brackets
zh_TW: 標明顯示成對的括號

en: Whether gedit should highlight matching brackets.
zh_TW: gedit 是否應以色彩標明與目前選取相成對的弧號。

en: Display Right Margin
zh_TW: 顯示右邊邊界

en: Whether gedit should display the right margin in the editing area.
zh_TW: gedit 是否應在編輯區域中顯示右邊邊界。

en: Right Margin Position
zh_TW: 右邊邊界位置

en: Specifies the position of the right margin.
zh_TW: 指定右邊邊界位置。

en: Document background pattern type
zh_TW: 文件背景圖案類型

en: Whether the document will get a background pattern painted.
zh_TW: 文件是否要加上背景圖案。

en: Smart Home End
zh_TW: 智慧式 Home End

en: Specifies how the cursor moves when the HOME and END keys are pressed. Use “disabled” to always move at the start/end of the line, “after” to move to the start/end of the line the first time the keys are pressed and to the start/end of the text ignoring whitespaces the second time the keys are pressed, “before” to move to the start/end of the text before moving to the start/end of the line and “always” to always move to the start/end of the text instead of the start/end of the line.
zh_TW: 指定按下 HOME 與 END 鍵時游標要如何移動。使用「disabled」(停用) 游標會移至行的開始/結束處。使用「after」(之後) 游標會在第一次按下按鍵時移至行的開始/結束處，第二次按下按鍵時移至行的開始/結束處且略過空白字元。使用「before」(之前) 游標會在移至行的開始/結束前先移到文字的開始/結束處。使用「always」(永遠) 游標會以移至文字的開始/結束處代替移至行的開始/結束處。

en: Restore Previous Cursor Position
zh_TW: 回復先前的游標位置

en: Whether gedit should restore the previous cursor position when a file is loaded.
zh_TW: gedit 載入檔案時是否應回到上次的游標位置。

en: Enable Syntax Highlighting
zh_TW: 啟用語法色彩標明

en: Whether gedit should enable syntax highlighting.
zh_TW: gedit 是否應啟用語法色彩標明的功能。

en: Enable Search Highlighting
zh_TW: 啟用搜尋標明功能

en: Whether gedit should highlight all the occurrences of the searched text.
zh_TW: gedit 是否應在搜尋後將比對到的字串處加上色彩標明。

en: Ensure Trailing Newline
zh_TW: 確保結尾以 Newline 結束

en: Whether gedit will ensure that documents always end with a trailing newline.
zh_TW: gedit 是否應確保文件結尾總是以新列 (newline) 結束。

en: Notebook Show Tabs Mode
zh_TW: 筆記本顯示分頁模式

en: Specifies when to show the notebook tabs. Use “never” to never show the tabs, “always” to always show the tabs, and “auto” to show the tabs only when there is more than one tab. Note that the values are case-sensitive, so make sure they appear exactly as mentioned here.
zh_TW: 指定如何顯示筆記本分頁。使用「never」代表永遠不顯示分頁，「always」代表永遠顯示分頁，及「auto」代表只在有一個以上分頁時才顯示分頁。請注意，設定值是會分辨大小寫的，所以請確保設定值和上面所列出的完全一致。

en: Status Bar is Visible
zh_TW: 顯示狀態列

en: Whether the status bar at the bottom of editing windows should be visible.
zh_TW: 編輯視窗的底部應否顯示狀態列。

en: Side panel is Visible
zh_TW: 顯示側邊面板

en: Whether the side panel at the left of editing windows should be visible.
zh_TW: 編輯視窗左側是否應顯示側邊面板。

en: Print Syntax Highlighting
zh_TW: 列印語法色彩標明

en: Whether gedit should print syntax highlighting when printing documents.
zh_TW: gedit 是否應在列印文件時加上語法色彩標明。

en: Print Header
zh_TW: 列印頁首

en: Whether gedit should include a document header when printing documents.
zh_TW: gedit 是否應在列印文件時加入文件的頁首。

en: Printing Line Wrapping Mode
zh_TW: 列印換列模式

en: Specifies how to wrap long lines for printing. Use “none” for no wrapping, “word” for wrapping at word boundaries, and “char” for wrapping at individual character boundaries. Note that the values are case-sensitive, so make sure they appear exactly as mentioned here.
zh_TW: 指定列印時如何換列。使用「none」代表不會換列，「word」代表在單字間換列，「char」代表在個別字元間換列等。請注意，設定值是會分辨大小寫的，所以請確保設定值和上面所列出的完全一致。

en: Print Line Numbers
zh_TW: 列印列號

en: If this value is 0, then no line numbers will be inserted when printing a document. Otherwise, gedit will print line numbers every such number of lines.
zh_TW: 如果數值是 0，當列印文件時不會列印列號。否則，gedit 會每隔指定的列數列印列號。

en: Body Font for Printing
zh_TW: 列印時使用的內文字型

en: Specifies the font to use for a document’s body when printing documents.
zh_TW: 指定列印文件時文件內容所用的字型。

en: Header Font for Printing
zh_TW: 列印時使用的頁首字型

en: Specifies the font to use for page headers when printing a document. This will only take effect if the “Print Header” option is turned on.
zh_TW: 指定列印文件時頁首所用的字型。本選項只有在「列印頁首」選項的值開啟的時候生效。

en: Line Number Font for Printing
zh_TW: 列印列號時使用的字型

en: Specifies the font to use for line numbers when printing. This will only take effect if the “Print Line Numbers” option is non-zero.
zh_TW: 指定列印時列號所用的字型。本選項只有在「列印列號」選項的值不是零的時候生效。

en: Margin Left
zh_TW: 左邊邊界

en: The left margin, in millimeters.
zh_TW: 左邊邊界，以公釐計。

en: Margin Top
zh_TW: 頂端邊界

en: The top margin, in millimeters.
zh_TW: 頂端邊界，以公釐計。

en: Margin Right
zh_TW: 右邊邊界

en: The right margin, in millimeters.
zh_TW: 右邊邊界，以公釐計。

en: Margin Bottom
zh_TW: 底部邊界

en: The bottom margin, in millimeters.
zh_TW: 底部邊界，以公釐計。

en: Candidate Encodings
zh_TW: 候選編碼

en: List of candidate encodings shown in the Character Encoding menu in the open/save file chooser. “CURRENT” represents the current locale encoding. Only recognized encodings are used. The default value is the empty list, in which case gedit will choose good defaults depending on the country and language.
zh_TW: 在開啟/儲存檔案選擇器中字元編碼選單裡顯示的候選編碼列表。「CURRENT」代表目前的地區編碼。只能使用可辨認的編碼。預設值為空的列表，在此情況下 gedit 會根據國家與語言選擇良好的預設值。

en: Active plugins
zh_TW: 啟用外掛程式

en: List of active plugins.
zh_TW: 啟用的外掛程式清單。

en: Show the application’s version
zh_TW: 顯示應用程式的版本

en: Display list of possible values for the encoding option
zh_TW: 顯示編碼選項可用數值的清單

en: Set the character encoding to be used to open the files listed on the command line
zh_TW: 設定在命令列中開啟檔案時所使用的文字編碼

en: ENCODING
zh_TW: 編碼

en: Create a new top-level window in an existing instance of gedit
zh_TW: 建立一個屬於執行中的 gedit 實體的新的頂層視窗

en: Create a new document in an existing instance of gedit
zh_TW: 在執行中的 gedit 建立新的文件

en: Open files and block process until files are closed
zh_TW: 開啟檔案並阻擋程序直到檔案關閉

en: Run gedit in standalone mode
zh_TW: 以單獨模式執行 gedit

en: [FILE…] [+LINE[:COLUMN]]
zh_TW: [FILE...] [+LINE[:COLUMN]]

en: There was an error displaying the help.
zh_TW: 顯示說明文件時發生錯誤。

en: %s: invalid encoding.
zh_TW: %s：無效的編碼。

en: Close _without Saving
zh_TW: 關閉但不儲存(_W)

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Save As…
zh_TW: 另存為(_S)…

en: _Save
zh_TW: 儲存(_S)

en: If you don’t save, changes from the last %ld second will be permanently lost. | If you don’t save, changes from the last %ld seconds will be permanently lost.
zh_TW[0]: 如果不儲存，將會永久地失去 %ld 秒前所作的修改。

en: If you don’t save, changes from the last minute will be permanently lost.
zh_TW: 如果不儲存，將會永久地失去 1 分鐘前所作的修改。

en: If you don’t save, changes from the last minute and %ld second will be permanently lost. | If you don’t save, changes from the last minute and %ld seconds will be permanently lost.
zh_TW[0]: 如果不儲存，將會永久地失去 1 分 %ld 秒前所作的修改。

en: If you don’t save, changes from the last %ld minute will be permanently lost. | If you don’t save, changes from the last %ld minutes will be permanently lost.
zh_TW[0]: 如果不儲存，將會永久地失去  %ld 分前所作的修改。

en: If you don’t save, changes from the last hour will be permanently lost.
zh_TW: 如果不儲存，將會永久地失去 1 小時前所作的修改。

en: If you don’t save, changes from the last hour and %d minute will be permanently lost. | If you don’t save, changes from the last hour and %d minutes will be permanently lost.
zh_TW[0]: 如果不儲存，將會永久地失去 1 小時 %d 分前所作的修改。

en: If you don’t save, changes from the last %d hour will be permanently lost. | If you don’t save, changes from the last %d hours will be permanently lost.
zh_TW[0]: 如果不儲存，將會永久地失去  %d 小時前所作的修改。

en: Save changes to document “%s” before closing?
zh_TW: 在關閉前將變更儲存到文件「%s」？

en: There is %d document with unsaved changes. Save changes before closing? | There are %d documents with unsaved changes. Save changes before closing?
zh_TW[0]: 還有 %d 份已修改的文件未儲存。離開前要先儲存文件嗎？

en: S_elect the documents you want to save:
zh_TW: 請選擇需要儲存的文件(_E):

note: Secondary label
en: If you don’t save, all your changes will be permanently lost.
zh_TW: 如果不儲存，所有已修改的部份將會永久地遺失。

en: Loading file “%s”…
zh_TW: 正在載入檔案「%s」…

en: Loading %d file… | Loading %d files…
zh_TW[0]: 正在載入 %d 個檔案…

en: The file “%s” is read-only.
zh_TW: 檔案「%s」是唯讀檔案。

en: Do you want to try to replace it with the one you are saving?
zh_TW: 您是否嘗試以準備儲存的版本覆寫該檔案？

en: _Replace
zh_TW: 取代(_R)

en: Save the file using compression?
zh_TW: 是否使用壓縮儲存檔案？

en: Save the file as plain text?
zh_TW: 是否使用純文字儲存檔案？

en: The file “%s” was previously saved as plain text and will now be saved using compression.
zh_TW: 檔案「%s」原先是儲存為純文字，現在將以壓縮的方式儲存。

en: _Save Using Compression
zh_TW: 使用壓縮儲存(_S)

en: The file “%s” was previously saved using compression and will now be saved as plain text.
zh_TW: 檔案「%s」原先是以壓縮的方式儲存，現在將儲存為純文字。

en: _Save As Plain Text
zh_TW: 儲存為純文字(_S)

en: Saving file “%s”…
zh_TW: 正在儲存檔案「%s」…

[ctx: window title]
note: Translators: "Save As" is the title of the file chooser window.
en: Save As
zh_TW: 另存為

en: Reverting the document “%s”…
zh_TW: 正在還原文件「%s」…

en: Revert unsaved changes to document “%s”?
zh_TW: 是否將未儲存的文件「%s」還原？

en: Changes made to the document in the last %ld second will be permanently lost. | Changes made to the document in the last %ld seconds will be permanently lost.
zh_TW[0]: 將會永久地失去 %ld 秒前對文件所作的修改。

en: Changes made to the document in the last minute will be permanently lost.
zh_TW: 將會永久地失去 1 分鐘秒前對文件所作的修改。

en: Changes made to the document in the last minute and %ld second will be permanently lost. | Changes made to the document in the last minute and %ld seconds will be permanently lost.
zh_TW[0]: 將會永久地失去 1 分 %ld 秒前對文件所作的修改。

en: Changes made to the document in the last %ld minute will be permanently lost. | Changes made to the document in the last %ld minutes will be permanently lost.
zh_TW[0]: 將會永久地失去 %ld 分鐘前對文件所作的修改。

en: Changes made to the document in the last hour will be permanently lost.
zh_TW: 將會永久地失去 1 小時前對文件所作的修改。

en: Changes made to the document in the last hour and %d minute will be permanently lost. | Changes made to the document in the last hour and %d minutes will be permanently lost.
zh_TW[0]: 將會永久地失去 %d 分鐘前對文件所作的修改。

en: Changes made to the document in the last %d hour will be permanently lost. | Changes made to the document in the last %d hours will be permanently lost.
zh_TW[0]: 將會永久地失去 %d 小時前對文件所作的修改。

en: _Revert
zh_TW: 還原(_R)

en: gedit is a small and lightweight text editor for the GNOME desktop
zh_TW: gedit 是為 GNOME 量身打造，小巧又輕量的文字編輯器

en: Found and replaced %d occurrence | Found and replaced %d occurrences
zh_TW[0]: 找到並取代了 %d 個字串

en: Found and replaced one occurrence
zh_TW: 找到及取代了一個字串

note: Translators: %s is replaced by the text entered by the user in the search box
en: “%s” not found
zh_TW: 找不到「%s」

en: Untitled Document %d
zh_TW: 無標題文件 %d

en: Tab Group %i
zh_TW: 分頁群組 %i

en: Read-Only
zh_TW: 唯讀

en: Automatically Detected
zh_TW: 自動偵測

en: Add or Remove…
zh_TW: 加入或移除…

en: Current Locale (%s)
zh_TW: 目前的地區設定 (%s)

en: %s (Current Locale)
zh_TW: %s (目前的地區)

en: Do you really want to reset the character encodings’ preferences?
zh_TW: 您確定要重設字元編碼的偏好設定？

note: Reset button
en: _Reset
zh_TW: 重設(_R)

en: Add
zh_TW: 加入

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Move to a higher priority
zh_TW: 移至較高優先等級

en: Move to a lower priority
zh_TW: 移至較低優先等級

en: All Files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: All Text Files
zh_TW: 所有文字檔

en: C_haracter Encoding:
zh_TW: 字元編碼(_H)：

en: L_ine Ending:
zh_TW: 列結尾(_I)：

[ctx: window title]
note: Translators: "Open Files" is the title of the file chooser window.
en: Open Files
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: _Open
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)

en: Plain Text
zh_TW: 純文字

en: _Retry
zh_TW: 重試(_R)

en: Could not find the file “%s”.
zh_TW: 找不到檔案「%s」。

en: Please check that you typed the location correctly and try again.
zh_TW: 檢查所輸入的位置是否正確後再試一次。

note: Translators: %s is a URI scheme (like for example http:, ftp:, etc.)
en: Unable to handle “%s:” locations.
zh_TW: 無法處理「%s:」位置。

en: Unable to handle this location.
zh_TW: 無法處理這個位置。

en: The location of the file cannot be accessed.
zh_TW: 此檔案的位置不能被存取。

en: “%s” is a directory.
zh_TW: 「%s」是一個目錄。

en: “%s” is not a valid location.
zh_TW: 「%s」不是有效的位置。

note: Translators: %s is a host name
en: Host “%s” could not be found. Please check that your proxy settings are correct and try again.
zh_TW: 無法找到主機「%s」。請檢查代理伺服器的設定是否正確後再試一次。

en: Hostname was invalid. Please check that you typed the location correctly and try again.
zh_TW: 主機名稱無效。請檢查您所輸入的位置是否正確後再試一次。

en: “%s” is not a regular file.
zh_TW: 「%s」不是正規的檔案。

en: Connection timed out. Please try again.
zh_TW: 連線逾時，請再嘗試。

en: Unexpected error: %s
zh_TW: 無法預期錯誤：%s

en: Cannot find the requested file. Perhaps it has recently been deleted.
zh_TW: 找不到要求的檔案。可能它剛剛被刪除。

en: Could not revert the file “%s”.
zh_TW: 無法復原「%s」檔案。

en: Ch_aracter Encoding:
zh_TW: 字元編碼(_A)：

note: Translators: the access key chosen for this string should be different from other main menu access keys (Open, Edit, View...)
en: Edit Any_way
zh_TW: 強制編輯(_W)

en: The number of followed links is limited and the actual file could not be found within this limit.
zh_TW: 連結的數量被限制而在此限制內找不到實際的檔案。

en: You do not have the permissions necessary to open the file.
zh_TW: 您沒有足夠的權限來開啟檔案。

en: Unable to detect the character encoding.
zh_TW: 無法偵測字元編碼。

en: Please check that you are not trying to open a binary file.
zh_TW: 請檢查是否在嘗試開啟二元碼檔案。

en: Select a character encoding from the menu and try again.
zh_TW: 在選單中選取字元編碼後再試一次。

en: There was a problem opening the file “%s”.
zh_TW: 開啟「%s」檔案時發生錯誤。

en: The file you opened has some invalid characters. If you continue editing this file you could corrupt this document.
zh_TW: 您所開啟的檔案有部分無效的字元。如果您繼續編輯這個檔案可能會損毀這個文件。

en: You can also choose another character encoding and try again.
zh_TW: 您可以選擇別的字元編碼後再試一次。

en: Could not open the file “%s” using the “%s” character encoding.
zh_TW: 無法使用「%2$s」字元編碼來開啟「%1$s」檔案。

en: Select a different character encoding from the menu and try again.
zh_TW: 在選單中選取其他的字元編碼後再試一次。

en: Could not open the file “%s”.
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案「%s」。

en: Could not save the file “%s” using the “%s” character encoding.
zh_TW: 無法使用「%2$s」字元編碼來儲存「%1$s」檔案。

en: The document contains one or more characters that cannot be encoded using the specified character encoding.
zh_TW: 文件中包含了一個或更多無法使用指定編碼來儲存的字元。

en: S_ave Anyway
zh_TW: 仍然儲存(_A)

en: D_on’t Save
zh_TW: 不要儲存(_O)

note: FIXME: review this message, it's not clear since for the user the "modification" * could be interpreted as the changes he made in the document. beside "reading" is * not accurate (since last load/save)
en: The file “%s” has been modified since reading it.
zh_TW: 「%s」檔案在讀取前已被修改。

en: If you save it, all the external changes could be lost. Save it anyway?
zh_TW: 如果儲存它，將會失去所有外部作出的變更。仍要儲存它？

note: Translators: %s is a URI scheme (like for example http:, ftp:, etc.)
en: Cannot handle “%s:” locations in write mode. Please check that you typed the location correctly and try again.
zh_TW: 無法以寫入模式處理「%s:」位置。請檢查所輸入的位置是否正確後再試。

en: Cannot handle this location in write mode. Please check that you typed the location correctly and try again.
zh_TW: 無法以寫入模式處理此位置。請檢查所輸入的位置是否正確後再試一次。

en: “%s” is not a valid location. Please check that you typed the location correctly and try again.
zh_TW: 「%s」並不是一個有效的位置。請檢查所輸入的位置是否正確後再試一次。

en: You do not have the permissions necessary to save the file. Please check that you typed the location correctly and try again.
zh_TW: 您沒有足夠的權限來儲存檔案。檢查所輸入的位置是否正確後再試一次。

en: There is not enough disk space to save the file. Please free some disk space and try again.
zh_TW: 剩餘的磁碟空間不足以儲存檔案。請先騰空部份磁碟空間後再試一次。

en: You are trying to save the file on a read-only disk. Please check that you typed the location correctly and try again.
zh_TW: 嘗試將檔案寫入唯讀的磁碟上。檢查所輸入的位置是否正確後再試一次。

en: A file with the same name already exists. Please use a different name.
zh_TW: 相同名稱的檔案已經存在，請使用其它名稱。

en: The disk where you are trying to save the file has a limitation on length of the file names. Please use a shorter name.
zh_TW: 準備用來儲存檔案的磁碟有檔案長度的限制。請使用較短的名稱。

en: The disk where you are trying to save the file has a limitation on file sizes. Please try saving a smaller file or saving it to a disk that does not have this limitation.
zh_TW: 準備用來儲存檔案的磁碟加上了有關檔案大小的限制。請嘗試儲存較小的檔案，或儲存至另一個沒有檔案大小限制的磁碟。

en: Could not save the file “%s”.
zh_TW: 無法儲存檔案「%s」。

en: Click on this button to select the font to be used by the editor
zh_TW: 按下此按鈕以選擇編輯器要使用的字型

en: _Use the system fixed width font (%s)
zh_TW: 使用系統固定寬度字型 [%s](_U)

en: The selected color scheme cannot be installed: %s
zh_TW: 無法安裝所選的色彩配置：%s

en: The selected color scheme cannot be installed.
zh_TW: 無法安裝所選的色彩配置。

en: Add Color Scheme
zh_TW: 加入色彩配置

en: _Add Scheme
zh_TW: 加入配置(_A)

en: Color Scheme Files
zh_TW: 色彩配置檔案

en: Could not remove color scheme “%s”.
zh_TW: 無法移除色彩配置「%s」。

en: Preparing…
zh_TW: 正在準備…

en: File: %s
zh_TW: 檔案：%s

note: Translators: %N is the current page number, %Q is the total * number of pages (ex. Page 2 of 10)
en: Page %N of %Q
zh_TW: %N / %Q 頁

en: Rendering page %d of %d…
zh_TW: 繪製第 %d / %d 頁…

en: Page %d of %d
zh_TW: 第 %d / %d 頁

en: Nothing
zh_TW: 沒有

en: Find and Replace
zh_TW: 尋找與取代

note: Use spaces to leave padding proportional to the font size
en: OVR
zh_TW: 覆寫

en: INS
zh_TW: 插入

en: There is a tab with errors | There are %d tabs with errors
zh_TW[0]: 有 %d 個分頁有錯誤

note: Translators: the first %s is a file name (e.g. test.txt) the second one is a directory (e.g. ssh://master.gnome.org/home/users/paolo)
en: Reverting %s from %s
zh_TW: 正在還原 %2$s 中的 %1$s

en: Reverting %s
zh_TW: 正在還原 %s

note: Translators: the first %s is a file name (e.g. test.txt) the second one is a directory (e.g. ssh://master.gnome.org/home/users/paolo)
en: Loading %s from %s
zh_TW: 從 %2$s 載入 %1$s

en: Loading %s
zh_TW: 正在載入 %s

note: Translators: the first %s is a file name (e.g. test.txt) the second one is a directory (e.g. ssh://master.gnome.org/home/users/paolo)
en: Saving %s to %s
zh_TW: 儲存 %s 至 %s

en: Saving %s
zh_TW: 正在儲存 %s

en: Error opening file %s
zh_TW: 開啟 %s 時出現錯誤

en: Error reverting file %s
zh_TW: 還原檔案 %s 時出現錯誤

en: Error saving file %s
zh_TW: 儲存檔案 %s 時出現錯誤

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: MIME Type:
zh_TW: MIME 類型：

en: Encoding:
zh_TW: 編碼：

note: Translators: '/ on <remote-share>'
en: / on %s
zh_TW: / 於 %s

en: _Display line numbers
zh_TW: 顯示列號(_D)

note: Translators: the first %d is the position of the current search * occurrence, and the second %d is the total number of search * occurrences.
en: %d of %d
zh_TW: %d / %d

note: create "Wrap Around" menu item.
en: _Wrap Around
zh_TW: 回到檔案開始部份再搜尋(_W)

note: create "Match as Regular Expression" menu item.
en: Match as _Regular Expression
zh_TW: 以正規表示式比對(_R)

note: create "Match Entire Word Only" menu item.
en: Match _Entire Word Only
zh_TW: 只符合整個字詞(_E)

note: create "Match Case" menu item.
en: _Match Case
zh_TW: 符合大小寫(_M)

en: String you want to search for
zh_TW: 要搜尋的字串

en: Line you want to move the cursor to
zh_TW: 游標要移至的列

en: Bracket match is out of range
zh_TW: 對稱括號超出範圍

en: Bracket match not found
zh_TW: 找不到成對括弧

en: Bracket match found on line: %d
zh_TW: 對稱括弧於列：%d

note: Translators: "Ln" is an abbreviation for "Line", Col is an abbreviation for "Column". Please, use abbreviations if possible to avoid space problems.
en:   Ln %d, Col %d
zh_TW:   第 %d 列，第 %d 字

en: Tab Width: %u
zh_TW: Tab 寬度：%u

en: There are unsaved documents
zh_TW: 尚有未儲存的文件

en: Change side panel page
zh_TW: 改變側面窗格頁面

en: Documents
zh_TW: 文件

en: Open a file
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Open a recently used file
zh_TW: 開啟最近使用的檔案

en: Move _Left
zh_TW: 左移(_L)

en: Move _Right
zh_TW: 右移(_R)

en: Move to New _Window
zh_TW: 移至新視窗(_W)

en: Move to New Tab _Group
zh_TW: 移至新的分頁群組(_G)

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: Automatic Indentation
zh_TW: 自動縮排

en: Use Spaces
zh_TW: 使用空格

en: Display line numbers
zh_TW: 顯示列號

en: Display right margin
zh_TW: 顯示右邊邊界

en: Highlight current line
zh_TW: 標明目前的列

en: Text wrapping
zh_TW: 文字換列

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

note: _New is the menu item under the File menu on OS X which creates a new empty document.
en: _New
zh_TW: 新增(_N)

en: Open _Recent
zh_TW: 開啟最近(_R)

en: Reopen Closed _Tab
zh_TW: 重新開啟關閉的分頁(_T)

en: Save _As…
zh_TW: 另存為(_A)…

en: _New Window
zh_TW: 新增視窗(_N)

en: _Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入(_R)

en: _Print…
zh_TW: 列印(_P)…

en: _Quit
zh_TW: 結束(_Q)

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: _Undo
zh_TW: 復原(_U)

en: _Redo
zh_TW: 取消復原(_R)

en: C_ut
zh_TW: 剪下(_U)

en: _Copy
zh_TW: 複製(_C)

en: _Paste
zh_TW: 貼上(_P)

en: _Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)

en: Overwrite _Mode
zh_TW: 覆寫模式(_M)

en: Select _All
zh_TW: 全部選取(_A)

en: _Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定(_P)

en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視(_V)

en: Side _Panel
zh_TW: 側邊面板(_P)

en: _Bottom Panel
zh_TW: 底部面板(_B)

en: _Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕(_F)

en: _Highlight Mode…
zh_TW: 標明模式(_H)…

en: _Search
zh_TW: 搜尋(_S)

en: _Find…
zh_TW: 尋找(_F)…

en: Find Ne_xt
zh_TW: 找下一個(_X)

en: Find Pre_vious
zh_TW: 找上一個(_V)

en: Find and _Replace…
zh_TW: 尋找與取代(_R)…

en: _Clear Highlight
zh_TW: 清除標明(_C)

en: Go to _Line…
zh_TW: 前往列號(_L)…

en: _Tools
zh_TW: 工具(_T)

en: _Documents
zh_TW: 文件(_D)

en: _Save All
zh_TW: 全部儲存(_A)

en: _Close All
zh_TW: 全部關閉(_C)

en: _New Tab Group
zh_TW: 新增分頁群組(_N)

en: P_revious Tab Group
zh_TW: 上一個分頁群組(_R)

en: Nex_t Tab Group
zh_TW: 下一個分頁群組(_T)

en: _Previous Document
zh_TW: 上一個文件(_P)

en: N_ext Document
zh_TW: 下一個文件(_E)

en: _Move To New Window
zh_TW: 移至新的視窗(_M)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: _About Text Editor
zh_TW: 關於《文字編輯器》(_A)

en: Save _All
zh_TW: 全部儲存(_A)

en: _Find and Replace…
zh_TW: 尋找並取代(_F)…

en: _Go to Line…
zh_TW: 移至列(_G)…

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤捷徑鍵(_K)

en: Character Encodings
zh_TW: 字元編碼

en: _Apply
zh_TW: 套用(_A)

en: A_vailable Encodings
zh_TW: 可使用的編碼(_V)

en: Cho_sen Encodings
zh_TW: 選取的編碼(_S)

en: _Description
zh_TW: 描述(_D)

en: _Encoding
zh_TW: 編碼(_E)

en: Highlight Mode
zh_TW: 標明模式

en: _Select
zh_TW: 選擇(_S)

en: Search highlight mode…
zh_TW: 搜尋標明模式…

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Display right _margin at column:
zh_TW: 顯示右邊邊界於(_M)：

en: Display _statusbar
zh_TW: 顯示狀態列(_S)

en: Display _grid pattern
zh_TW: 顯示格線圖案(_G)

en: Text Wrapping
zh_TW: 文字換列

en: Enable text _wrapping
zh_TW: 啟用換列功能(_W)

en: Do not _split words over two lines
zh_TW: 換列時不將字詞斷開(_S)

en: Highlighting
zh_TW: 標明

en: Highlight current _line
zh_TW: 標明當前的列(_L)

en: Highlight matching _brackets
zh_TW: 標明成對的括弧(_B)

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: Tab Stops
zh_TW: Tab 停止位置

en: _Tab width:
zh_TW: _Tab 字元寬度：

en: Insert _spaces instead of tabs
zh_TW: 插入空格代替 _Tab 字元

en: _Enable automatic indentation
zh_TW: 啟用自動縮排功能(_E)

en: File Saving
zh_TW: 檔案儲存

en: Create a _backup copy of files before saving
zh_TW: 儲存前先製作暫存檔(_B)

en: _Autosave files every
zh_TW: 每隔指定時間自動儲存檔案(_A)

en: _minutes
zh_TW: 分鐘(_M)

en: Editor
zh_TW: 編輯器

en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

en: Editor _font:
zh_TW: 編輯器字型(_F)：

en: Pick the editor font
zh_TW: 請指定編輯器字型

en: Color Scheme
zh_TW: 色彩配置

en: Install scheme
zh_TW: 安裝配色

en: Install Scheme
zh_TW: 安裝顏色配置

en: Uninstall scheme
zh_TW: 解除安裝配色

en: Uninstall Scheme
zh_TW: 解除安裝顏色配置

en: Font & Colors
zh_TW: 字型及顏色

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛程式

en: Syntax Highlighting
zh_TW: 語法色彩標明

en: Print synta_x highlighting
zh_TW: 列印語法色彩標明(_X)

en: Line Numbers
zh_TW: 列號

en: Print line nu_mbers
zh_TW: 列印列號(_M)

note: 'Number every' from 'Number every 3 lines' in the 'Text Editor' tab of the print preferences.
en: _Number every
zh_TW: 每隔指定列數加上列號(_N)

note: 'lines' from 'Number every 3 lines' in the 'Text Editor' tab of the print preferences.
en: lines
zh_TW: 列

en: Page header
zh_TW: 頁首

en: Print page _headers
zh_TW: 列印頁首(_H)

en: Fonts
zh_TW: 字型

en: _Body:
zh_TW: 內容(_B)：

en: _Line numbers:
zh_TW: 列號(_L)：

en: He_aders and footers:
zh_TW: 頁首和頁尾(_A)：

en: _Restore Default Fonts
zh_TW: 還原為預設字型(_R)

en: Show the previous page
zh_TW: 顯示上一頁

en: Show the next page
zh_TW: 顯示下一頁

en: Current page (Alt+P)
zh_TW: 目前的頁 (Alt+P)

note: the "of" from "1 of 19" in print preview
en: of
zh_TW: /

en: Page total
zh_TW: 總頁數

en: The total number of pages in the document
zh_TW: 文件的總頁數

en: Show multiple pages
zh_TW: 顯示多頁

en: Zoom 1:1
zh_TW: 正常大小

en: Zoom to fit the whole page
zh_TW: 整頁大小

en: Zoom the page in
zh_TW: 放大

en: Zoom the page out
zh_TW: 縮小

en: Close print preview
zh_TW: 關閉預覽列印

en: _Close Preview
zh_TW: 關閉預覽(_C)

en: Page Preview
zh_TW: 頁面預覽

en: The preview of a page in the document to be printed
zh_TW: 將會列印的文件的預覽

en: Replace _All
zh_TW: 全部取代(_A)

[ctx: label of the find button]
en: _Find
zh_TW: 尋找(_F)

[ctx: label on the left of the GtkEntry containing text to search]
en: F_ind
zh_TW: 尋找(_I)

en: Replace _with
zh_TW: 取代為(_W)

en: _Match case
zh_TW: 符合大小寫(_M)

en: Match _entire word only
zh_TW: 只符合整個字詞(_E)

en: Re_gular expression
zh_TW: 正規表示式(_G)

en: Search _backwards
zh_TW: 向上搜尋(_B)

en: Wra_p around
zh_TW: 反向搜尋(_P)

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Documents
zh_TW: 文件

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Create a new document in a tab
zh_TW: 在分頁中建立新的文件

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open a document
zh_TW: 開啟文件

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Save the document
zh_TW: 儲存文件

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Save the document with a new filename
zh_TW: 以新的檔案名稱儲存文件

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Save all the documents
zh_TW: 儲存所有文件

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close the document
zh_TW: 關閉文件

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close all the documents
zh_TW: 關閉所有文件

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Reopen the most recently closed document
zh_TW: 重新開啟最近關閉的文件

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to the next document
zh_TW: 切換到下一個文件

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to the previous document
zh_TW: 切換到上一個文件

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to the first — ninth document
zh_TW: 切換到第一 - 第九個文件

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Windows and Panels
zh_TW: 視窗與面板

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Create a new document in a window
zh_TW: 在視窗中建立新的文件

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Create a new tab group
zh_TW: 建立新的分頁群組

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show side panel
zh_TW: 顯示側邊面板

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show bottom panel
zh_TW: 顯示底部面板

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Fullscreen on / off
zh_TW: 全螢幕開啟/關閉

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit the application
zh_TW: 退出應用程式

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Find and Replace
zh_TW: 尋找與取代

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Find
zh_TW: 尋找

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Find the next match
zh_TW: 尋找下一個符合項

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Find the previous match
zh_TW: 尋找上一個符合項

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Clear highlight
zh_TW: 清除標明

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Undo and Redo
zh_TW: 復原/重做

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Undo previous command
zh_TW: 復原上一個命令

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Redo previous command
zh_TW: 重做上一個命令

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Selection
zh_TW: 選擇區域

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Select all text
zh_TW: 選取所有文字

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Unselect all text
zh_TW: 取消選取所有文字

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Copy and Paste
zh_TW: 複製與貼上

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Copy selected text to clipboard
zh_TW: 將選取的文字複製至剪貼簿

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Cut selected text to clipboard
zh_TW: 將選定的文字剪貼至剪貼簿

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Paste text from clipboard
zh_TW: 從剪貼簿貼上文字

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Navigation
zh_TW: 導航

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to line
zh_TW: 移至列號

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move to the beginning of the current line
zh_TW: 移動到目前列的開頭

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move to the end of the current line
zh_TW: 移動到目前列的結尾

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move to the beginning of the document
zh_TW: 移動到文件的開頭

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move to the end of the document
zh_TW: 移動到文件的結尾

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move viewport up within the file
zh_TW: 在檔案內向上移動一個視區

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move viewport down within the file
zh_TW: 在檔案內向下移動一個視區

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move viewport to end of file
zh_TW: 移動視區至檔案結尾

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move viewport to beginning of file
zh_TW: 移動視區至檔案開頭

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move to matching bracket
zh_TW: 移至成對括號

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to previous tab group
zh_TW: 前往上一個分頁群組

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to next tab group
zh_TW: 前往下一個分頁群組

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Editing
zh_TW: 正在編輯

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle insert / overwrite
zh_TW: 切換插入/覆寫

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle cursor visibility
zh_TW: 切換游標的可見與否

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Delete current line
zh_TW: 刪除目前的列

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move current line up
zh_TW: 目前的列上移

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move current line down
zh_TW: 目前的列下移

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move current word left
zh_TW: 目前字詞左移

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move current word right
zh_TW: 目前字詞右移

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Convert to uppercase
zh_TW: 轉換為大寫

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Convert to lowercase
zh_TW: 轉換為小寫

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Invert case
zh_TW: 反轉大小寫

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Increment number at cursor
zh_TW: 游標處的遞增數

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Decrement number at cursor
zh_TW: 游標處的遞減數

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Check spelling
zh_TW: 拼字檢查

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Print the document
zh_TW: 列印文件

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show completion window
zh_TW: 顯示補齊視窗

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show help
zh_TW: 顯示幫助說明

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open menu
zh_TW: 開啟選單

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤快捷鍵

en: Close Document
zh_TW: 關閉文件

en: Create a new document
zh_TW: 建立新的文件

en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Save the current file
zh_TW: 儲存目前的檔案

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Hide panel
zh_TW: 隱藏面板

en: Leave Fullscreen
zh_TW: 離開全螢幕

en: Document Statistics
zh_TW: 文件統計

en: Report the number of words, lines and characters in a document.
zh_TW: 回報文件中的字數、列數、字元數目。

en: _Document Statistics
zh_TW: 文件統計(_D)

en: Document
zh_TW: 文件

en: Selection
zh_TW: 選擇區域

en: Lines
zh_TW: 列

en: Words
zh_TW: 字詞

en: Characters (with spaces)
zh_TW: 字元（包括空格）

en: Characters (no spaces)
zh_TW: 字元（不包括空格）

en: Bytes
zh_TW: 位元組

en: Build
zh_TW: 建立

en: Run “make” in the document directory
zh_TW: 在文件資料夾中執行「make」指令

en: Open terminal here
zh_TW: 在這裡開啟終端機

en: Open a terminal in the document location
zh_TW: 在文件的位置開啟終端機

en: Remove trailing spaces
zh_TW: 移除句尾空格

en: Remove useless trailing spaces in your file
zh_TW: 移除檔案中沒用的句尾空格

en: Run command
zh_TW: 執行指令

en: Execute a custom command and put its output in a new document
zh_TW: 執行自訂指令及輸出在一個新的文件上

en: Send to fpaste
zh_TW: 傳送到 fpaste

en: Paste selected text or current document to fpaste
zh_TW: 將選取的文字或目前的文件貼到 fpaste

en: External Tools
zh_TW: 外部工具

en: Execute external commands and shell scripts.
zh_TW: 執行外部指令及 shell script。

en: Whether to use the system font
zh_TW: 是否使用系統字型

en: If true, the external tools will use the desktop-global standard font if it’s monospace (and the most similar font it can come up with otherwise).
zh_TW: 如設定為 true，外部工具會採用桌面整體指定的標準字型 (如果它是固定寬度字型；否則會使用最接近的字型)。

en: A Pango font name. Examples are “Sans 12” or “Monospace Bold 14”.
zh_TW: Pango 字型名稱，例如：「Sans 12」、「Monospace Bold 14」

en: Manage _External Tools…
zh_TW: 管理外部工具(_E)…

en: External _Tools
zh_TW: 外部工具(_T)

en: Could not execute command: %s
zh_TW: 無法執行指令：%s

en: You must be inside a word to run this command
zh_TW: 必須在字詞中執行此命令

en: Running tool:
zh_TW: 執行工具：

en: Done.
zh_TW: 完成。

en: Exited
zh_TW: 已離開

en: All languages
zh_TW: 所有語言

en: All Languages
zh_TW: 所有語言

en: New tool
zh_TW: 新增工具

en: This accelerator is already bound to %s
zh_TW: 此捷徑鍵已經給 %s 使用

en: Type a new accelerator, or press Backspace to clear
zh_TW: 輸入新的捷徑鍵，或按後退鍵清除

en: Type a new accelerator
zh_TW: 輸入新的捷徑鍵

en: Stopped.
zh_TW: 已停止。

en: Stop Tool
zh_TW: 停止工具

en: Always available
zh_TW: 永遠可用

en: All documents
zh_TW: 所有文件

en: All documents except untitled ones
zh_TW: 所有除了未命名的檔案

en: Local files only
zh_TW: 只有本機檔案

en: Remote files only
zh_TW: 只有遠端檔案

en: Untitled documents only
zh_TW: 只有未命名的文件

en: Current document
zh_TW: 目前文件

en: Current selection
zh_TW: 目前選擇區域

en: Current selection (default to document)
zh_TW: 目前的選擇區域（預設為文件）

en: Current line
zh_TW: 當前的行

en: Current word
zh_TW: 目前字詞

en: Display in bottom pane
zh_TW: 底部面板中顯示

en: Create new document
zh_TW: 建構新文件

en: Append to current document
zh_TW: 加入至目前文件

en: Replace current document
zh_TW: 取代目前的文件

en: Replace current selection
zh_TW: 取代目前的選擇區域

en: Insert at cursor position
zh_TW: 在游標的位置插入

en: Manage External Tools
zh_TW: 管理外部工具

en: Add a new tool
zh_TW: 加入新的工具

en: Add Tool
zh_TW: 加入工具

en: Remove selected tool
zh_TW: 移除選取的工具

en: Remove Tool
zh_TW: 移除工具

en: Revert tool
zh_TW: 還原工具

en: Revert Tool
zh_TW: 還原工具

en: Shortcut _key:
zh_TW: 捷徑鍵(_K)：

en: _Save:
zh_TW: 儲存(_S)：

en: _Input:
zh_TW: 輸入(_I)：

en: _Output:
zh_TW: 輸出(_O)：

en: _Applicability:
zh_TW: 適用於(_A)：

en: Tool Output
zh_TW: 工具輸出

en: File Browser Panel
zh_TW: 檔案瀏覽器面板

en: Easy file access from the side panel.
zh_TW: 輕鬆地從側邊面板存取檔案。

en: Home
zh_TW: 家目錄

en: File System
zh_TW: 檔案系統

en: File Browser
zh_TW: 檔案瀏覽器

en: An error occurred while creating a new directory
zh_TW: 建構新的資料夾時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while creating a new file
zh_TW: 建構新的檔案時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while renaming a file or directory
zh_TW: 變更檔案或資料夾名稱時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while deleting a file or directory
zh_TW: 刪除檔案或資料夾時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while opening a directory in the file manager
zh_TW: 在檔案管理員中開啟資料夾時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while setting a root directory
zh_TW: 設定根資料夾時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while loading a directory
zh_TW: 載入資料夾時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred
zh_TW: 發生錯誤

en: Cannot move file to trash, do you
    want to delete permanently?
zh_TW: 檔案無法移至垃圾桶，
    要把它永久地刪除嗎？

en: The file “%s” cannot be moved to the trash.
zh_TW: 檔案「%s」無法移至垃圾桶。

en: The selected files cannot be moved to the trash.
zh_TW: 所選的檔案無法移至垃圾桶。

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete “%s”?
zh_TW: 確定要永遠刪除「%s」嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the selected files?
zh_TW: 確定要永久刪除已選的檔案嗎？

en: If you delete an item, it is permanently lost.
zh_TW: 如果將項目刪除，它將會永久失去。

en: (Empty)
zh_TW: （空的）

en: The renamed file is currently filtered out. You need to adjust your filter settings to make the file visible
zh_TW: 目前重新命名的檔案已被過濾。您需要調整過濾器設定來使檔案重新顯示

note: Translators: This is the default name of new files created by the file browser pane.
en: Untitled File
zh_TW: 無標題檔案

en: The new file is currently filtered out. You need to adjust your filter settings to make the file visible
zh_TW: 目前新的檔案已被過濾。您需要調整過濾器設定來使檔案重新顯示

note: Translators: This is the default name of new directories created by the file browser pane.
en: Untitled Folder
zh_TW: 無標題資料夾

en: The new directory is currently filtered out. You need to adjust your filter settings to make the directory visible
zh_TW: 目前新的目錄已被過濾。您需要調整過濾器設定來使目錄重新顯示

en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

en: No mount object for mounted volume: %s
zh_TW: 掛載的儲存裝置沒有掛載物件：%s

en: Could not open media: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟媒體：%s

en: Could not mount volume: %s
zh_TW: 無法掛載儲存裝置：%s

en: Error when loading “%s”: No such directory
zh_TW: 載入「%s」時發生錯誤：沒有這個目錄

en: Open With Tree View
zh_TW: 以樹狀顯示模式開啟

en: Open the tree view when the file browser plugin gets loaded instead of the bookmarks view
zh_TW: 載入檔案瀏覽器外掛程式時，是否開啟樹狀顯示模式取代書籤顯示模式

en: File Browser Root Directory
zh_TW: 檔案瀏覽器根資料夾

en: The file browser root directory to use when loading the file browser plugin and onload/tree_view is TRUE.
zh_TW: 檔案瀏覽器根資料夾是用於載入檔案瀏覽器外掛程式及 onload/tree_view 設定為「TRUE」時。

en: File Browser Virtual Root Directory
zh_TW: 檔案瀏覽器虛擬根資料夾

en: The file browser virtual root directory to use when loading the file browser plugin when onload/tree_view is TRUE. The virtual root must always be below the actual root.
zh_TW: 檔案瀏覽器虛擬根資料夾是用於載入檔案瀏覽器外掛程式及 onload/tree_view 設定為「TRUE」時。虛擬根資料夾必須是處於真正的根資料夾之下。

en: Enable Restore of Remote Locations
zh_TW: 啟用遠端位置回復

en: Sets whether to enable restoring of remote locations.
zh_TW: 設定是否啟用遠端位置回復。

en: Set Location to First Document
zh_TW: 設定第一個文件的位置

en: If TRUE the file browser plugin will view the directory of the first opened document given that the file browser hasn’t been used yet. (Thus this generally applies to opening a document from the command line or opening it with Nautilus, etc.)
zh_TW: 如設定為 TRUE，當從未使用過檔案瀏覽器時，則檔案瀏覽器外掛程式會顯示第一個開啟的檔案所在的目錄。（這通常會用於在命令列或 Nautilus 等程式中開啟文件時）

en: File Browser Filter Mode
zh_TW: 檔案瀏覽器過濾器模式

en: This value determines what files get filtered from the file browser. Valid values are: none (filter nothing), hide-hidden (filter hidden files) and hide-binary (filter binary files).
zh_TW: 本數值決定哪些檔案在檔案瀏覽器中會被過濾。有效的數值為「none」 (不過濾)，「hide-hidden」(只過濾隱藏檔) 和「hide-binary」(只過濾二位元檔)。

en: File Browser Filter Pattern
zh_TW: 檔案瀏覽器過濾器樣式

en: The filter pattern to filter the file browser with. This filter works on top of the filter_mode.
zh_TW: 過濾器樣式用於檔案瀏覽器過濾檔案。此過濾器會在 filter_mode 上使用。

en: File Browser Binary Patterns
zh_TW: 檔案瀏覽器二元檔樣式

en: The supplemental patterns to use when filtering binary files.
zh_TW: 過濾二元檔案時要使用的補充樣式。

en: _Set Root to Active Document
zh_TW: 設定使用的文件為根資料夾(_S)

en: _New Folder
zh_TW: 新增資料夾(_N)

en: New F_ile
zh_TW: 新增檔案(_I)

en: _Rename…
zh_TW: 重新命名(_R)…

en: _Move to Trash
zh_TW: 移至垃圾桶(_M)

en: Re_fresh View
zh_TW: 重新整理(_F)

en: _View Folder
zh_TW: 檢視資料夾(_V)

en: _Open in Terminal
zh_TW: 在遠端終端機開啟(_O)

en: _Filter
zh_TW: 過濾條件(_F)

en: Show _Hidden
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏檔(_H)

en: Show _Binary
zh_TW: 顯示二位元檔(_B)

en: Match Filename
zh_TW: 符合檔案名稱

en: History
zh_TW: 歷史

en: Open history menu
zh_TW: 開啟歷史紀錄選單

en: Emacs, Kate and Vim-style modelines support for gedit.
zh_TW: gedit 的 Emacs、Kate、Vim 風格的 modeline 支援。

en: Command Color Text
zh_TW: 指令顏色文字

en: The command color text
zh_TW: 指令顏色文字

en: Error Color Text
zh_TW: 錯誤顏色文字

en: The error color text
zh_TW: 錯誤顏色文字

en: If true, the terminal will use the desktop-global standard font if it’s monospace (and the most similar font it can come up with otherwise).
zh_TW: 如設定為 true，終端機會採用桌面整體指定的標準字型 (如果它是固定寬度字型，否則會使用最接近的字型)。

en: C_ommand color:
zh_TW: 指令顏色(_O)：

en: _Error color:
zh_TW: 錯誤顏色(_E)：

en: Python Console
zh_TW: Python 終端

en: Interactive Python console standing in the bottom panel.
zh_TW: 在底部面板的互動式 Python 主控臺。

en: Quick Highlight
zh_TW: 快速標明

en: Highlights every occurrences of selected text.
zh_TW: 標明選取文字的所有出現處。

en: Quick Open…
zh_TW: 快速開啟…

en: Quick Open
zh_TW: 快速開啟

en: Quickly open files.
zh_TW: 快速開啟檔案。

en: Type to search…
zh_TW: 輸入以搜尋…

en: Manage _Snippets…
zh_TW: 管理文字片段(_S)…

note: Do the fancy completion dialog
en: Snippets
zh_TW: 文字片段

en: The archive “%s” could not be created
zh_TW: 無法建立壓縮檔「%s」

en: Target directory “%s” does not exist
zh_TW: 目標目錄「%s」不存在

en: Target directory “%s” is not a valid directory
zh_TW: 目標目錄「%s」不是有效的目錄

en: File “%s” does not exist
zh_TW: 檔案「%s」不存在

en: File “%s” is not a valid snippets file
zh_TW: 檔案「%s」並不是一個有效的文字片段檔

en: Imported file “%s” is not a valid snippets file
zh_TW: 匯入的檔案「%s」不是有效的文字片段檔

en: The archive “%s” could not be extracted
zh_TW: 無法解開壓縮檔「%s」

en: The following files could not be imported: %s
zh_TW: 無法匯入下列檔案：%s

en: File “%s” is not a valid snippets archive
zh_TW: 檔案「%s」不是有效的文字片段壓縮檔

en: Snippets archive
zh_TW: 文字片段壓縮檔

en: Add a new snippet…
zh_TW: 加入新的文字片段…

en: Global
zh_TW: 全域

en: Revert selected snippet
zh_TW: 回復選定的文字片段

en: Delete selected snippet
zh_TW: 刪除選定的文字片段

note: self['hbox_tab_trigger'].set_spacing(3)
en: This is not a valid Tab trigger. Triggers can either contain alphanumeric characters (or _, : and .) or a single (non-alphanumeric) character like: {, [, etc.
zh_TW: 這不是有效的分頁觸發器標籤。觸發器可以包含英文字母 (或 _, : 和 .)，或是單一、非字母的字元，如 {, [, 等。

note: self['hbox_tab_trigger'].set_spacing(0)
en: Single word the snippet is activated with after pressing Tab
zh_TW: 按下 tab 鍵後使用文字片段的單字

en: The following error occurred while importing: %s
zh_TW: 匯入時發生下列錯誤：%s

en: Import successfully completed
zh_TW: 匯入成功

en: Import snippets
zh_TW: 匯入文字片段

en: All supported archives
zh_TW: 所有支援的壓縮檔

en: Gzip compressed archive
zh_TW: Gzip 壓縮檔

en: Bzip2 compressed archive
zh_TW: Bzip2 壓縮檔

en: Single snippets file
zh_TW: 單一文字片段檔

en: All files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: The following error occurred while exporting: %s
zh_TW: 匯出時發生下列錯誤：%s

en: Export successfully completed
zh_TW: 匯出成功

note: Ask if system snippets should also be exported
en: Do you want to include selected <b>system</b> snippets in your export?
zh_TW: 是否一併匯出選定的 <b>系統</b> 文字片段？

en: There are no snippets selected to be exported
zh_TW: 沒有選擇要匯出的文字片段

en: Export snippets
zh_TW: 匯出文字片段

en: Type a new shortcut, or press Backspace to clear
zh_TW: 輸入新的捷徑，或按後退鍵清除

en: Type a new shortcut
zh_TW: 輸入新的捷徑

en: Execution of the Python command (%s) exceeds the maximum time, execution aborted.
zh_TW: Python 指令 (%s) 的執行超出時間上限，中止執行。

en: Execution of the Python command (%s) failed: %s
zh_TW: Python 指令 (%s) 的執行失敗：%s

en: Insert often-used pieces of text in a fast way.
zh_TW: 以快速的方式插入經常使用的文字片段。

en: Manage Snippets
zh_TW: 管理文字片段

en: Create new snippet
zh_TW: 建立新的文字片段

en: Add Snippet
zh_TW: 加入文字片段

en: Remove Snippet
zh_TW: 移除文字片段

en: Import Snippets
zh_TW: 匯入文字片段

en: Export selected snippets
zh_TW: 匯出選定的文字片段

en: Export Snippets
zh_TW: 匯出文字片段

en: Activation
zh_TW: 啟用

note: "tab" here means the tab key, not the notebook tab!
en: _Tab trigger:
zh_TW: 切換標籤(_T)

en: S_hortcut key:
zh_TW: 捷徑鍵(_H)：

en: Shortcut key with which the snippet is activated
zh_TW: 該文字片段的捷徑鍵已在使用中

en: _Drop targets:
zh_TW: 拖放目標(_D)：

en: S_ort…
zh_TW: 排序(_O)…

en: Sort
zh_TW: 排序

en: _Reverse order
zh_TW: 相反次序排列(_R)

en: R_emove duplicates
zh_TW: 刪除所有重複的內容(_E)

en: C_ase sensitive
zh_TW: 區分大小寫(_A)

en: S_tart at column:
zh_TW: 由指定的字母位置開始排序(_T)：

en: _Sort
zh_TW: 排序(_S)

en: Sorts a document or selected text.
zh_TW: 將整份文件或將已選的文字排序。

en: _Check Spelling…
zh_TW: 檢查拼字(_C)…

en: Set _Language…
zh_TW: 設定語言(_L)…

en: _Highlight Misspelled Words
zh_TW: 標明拼錯字詞(_H)

en: Highlight misspelled words
zh_TW: 標明拼錯字詞

en: Default setting for highlight misspelled words.
zh_TW: 標明拼錯字詞的預設設定。

en: Configure spell plugin
zh_TW: 設定拼字外掛程式

en: Defaults for new documents
zh_TW: 新文件預設值

en: Spell Checker
zh_TW: 拼字檢查程式

en: Checks the spelling of the current document.
zh_TW: 檢查目前文件中的拼字。

en: In_sert Date and Time…
zh_TW: 插入日期及時間(_S)…

en: Available formats
zh_TW: 可用的格式

en: Prompt Type
zh_TW: 提示類型

en: If the user should be prompted for a format or if the selected or custom format should be used.
zh_TW: 要提示使用者關於格式的問題或是使用已選取或自訂的格式。

en: Selected Format
zh_TW: 選取的格式

en: The selected format used when inserting the date/time.
zh_TW: 當插入日期/時刻的時候使用選取的格式。

en: Custom Format
zh_TW: 自訂格式

en: The custom format used when inserting the date/time.
zh_TW: 當加入日期/時刻時使用自訂的格式。

en: Insert Date and Time
zh_TW: 插入日期及時間

en: Use the _selected format
zh_TW: 使用指定的格式(_S)

en: _Use custom format
zh_TW: 使用自訂格式(_U)

note: Translators: Use the more common date format in your locale
en: %d/%m/%Y %H:%M:%S
zh_TW: %Y/%m/%d %H:%M:%S

note: Translators: This example should follow the date format defined in the entry above
en: 01/11/2009 17:52:00
zh_TW: 2009/11/01 17:52:00

en: _Insert
zh_TW: 插入(_I)

en: Configure date/time plugin
zh_TW: 設定「加入日期及時間」外掛程式

en: When inserting date/time…
zh_TW: 當加入日期及時間…

en: _Prompt for a format
zh_TW: 提示可使用的格式(_P)

en: Insert Date/Time
zh_TW: 插入日期/時間

en: Inserts current date and time at the cursor position.
zh_TW: 在游標目前的位置插入現在的日期及時間。
