geeqie-2.0.1 - en to ko translation catalogue (1665 entries)

en: Image Viewer
ko: 이미지 뷰어

en: View and manage images
ko: 이미지 보기 및 관리하기

en: Camera import
ko: 카메라 가져오기

en: Import all images from camera
ko: 카메라에서 모든 이미지 가져오기

en: Export jpeg
ko: JPEG 내보내기

en: Extract embedded jpegs from a raw file
ko: 원시 파일에서 포함된 jpeg 추출하기

en: Image crop
ko: 이미지 자르기

en: Crop image from marked rectangle
ko: 표시된 사각형에서 이미지 자르기

en: Template
ko: 템플릿

en: Random image
ko: 무작위 이미지

en: Display random image from Collections and current folder
ko: 컬렉션 및 현재 폴더에서 임의의 이미지 내보이기

en: Apply the orientation to image content
ko: 이미지 내용에 방향 적용하기

en: Symlink
ko: 심볼릭링크

en: Tethered photography
ko: 테더드 포토그래피

en: Metadata
ko: 메타데이터

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: Format
ko: 형식

en: Elements
ko: 요소

en: Open Archive - Cannot create directory:
ko: 아카이브 열기 - 디렉터리를 만들 수 없습니다:

en: Open Archive - Cannot change directory to:
ko: 아카이브 열기 - 디렉토리를 다음으로 변경할 수 없습니다:

en: 
      Error code:
ko: 
      오류 코드:

en: Warning: libarchive not installed
ko: 경고: libarchive가 설치되지 않았습니다

en: Histogram
ko: 히스토그램

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: Comment
ko: 주석

en: Star Rating
ko: 별점

en: Headline
ko: 표제

en: File info
ko: 파일 정보

en: Location and GPS
ko: 위치 및 GPS

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: GPS Map
ko: GPS 지도

en: Move to _top
ko: 맨 위로 이동하기(_T)

en: Move _up
ko: 위로 이동하기(_U)

en: Move _down
ko: 아래로 이동하기(_D)

en: Move to _bottom
ko: 맨 아래로 이동하기(_B)

en: Height...
ko: 높이...

en: Remove
ko: 제거하기

en: Add Pane
ko: 창 추가하기

en: Add text to selected files
ko: 선택한 파일에 텍스트 추가하기

en: Replace existing text in selected files
ko: 선택한 파일의 기존 텍스트 바꾸기

en: Configure entry
ko: 항목 구성하기

en: Add entry
ko: 항목 추가하기

en: Key:
ko: 키:

en: Title:
ko: 제목:

en: Show only if set
ko: 설정된 경우에만 표시하기

en: Editable (supported only for XMP)
ko: 편집가능 (XMP에서만 지원됨)

en: Configure "%s"
ko: "%s" 구성하기

en: Remove "%s"
ko: "%s" 제거하기

en: Copy "%s"
ko: "%s" 복사하기

en: Show hidden entries
ko: 숨겨진 항목 표시하기

en: 
    Do you want to geocode image %s?
ko: 
    %s 이미지를 지오코드하시겠습니까??

en: 
    Do you want to geocode %i images?
ko: 
    %i개 이미지를 지오코드하시겠습니까?

en: 
    This image is already geocoded!
ko: 
    이 이미지는 이미 지오코드되어 있습니다!

en: 
    One image is already geocoded!
ko: 
    하나의 이미지가 이미 지오코드되어 있습니다!

en: 
    %i Images are already geocoded!
ko: 
    %i개 이미지가 이미 지오코드되어 있습니다!

en: Geocode images
ko: Geocode 이미지

en: Write lat/long to meta-data?
ko: 메타 데이터에 위도/경도를 기록하시겠습니까?

en: Zoom %i
ko: %i 줌

en: Zoom level %i
ko: 줌 레벨 %i

en: Loading map
ko: 지도 불러오는 중

en: Enable markers
ko: 마커 활성화

en: Centre map on marker
ko: 마커의 중앙 지도

en: Move map centre to marker
     is disabled
ko: 지도 중심을 마커로 이동이
     비활성화되었습니다

en: Move map centre to marker
     is enabled
ko: 지도 중심을 마커로 이동이
     활성화되었습니다

en: Map centering
ko: 지도 중심 설정

en: Zoom
ko: 확대/축소

en: Zoom level
ko: 줌 레벨

en: Histogram on _Red
ko: 빨간색으로 히스토그램(_R)

en: Histogram on _Green
ko: 초록색으로 히스토그램(_G)

en: Histogram on _Blue
ko: 파란색으로 히스토그램(_B)

en: _Histogram on RGB
ko: RGB로 히스토그램(_H)

en: Histogram on _Value
ko: 값으로 히스토그램(_V)

en: Li_near Histogram
ko: 선형 히스토그램(_N)

en: L_og Histogram
ko: 로그 히스토그램(_O)

en: Add selected keywords to selected files
ko: 선택한 키워드를 선택한 파일에 추가하기

en: Replace existing keywords in selected files with selected keywords
ko: 선택한 파일의 기존 키워드를 선택한 키워드로 바꾸기

en: Edit keyword
ko: 키워드 편집하기

en: New keyword
ko: 새 키워드

en: Configure keyword
ko: 키워드 구성하기

en: Keyword:
ko: 키워드:

en: Keyword type:
ko: 키워드 유형:

en: Active keyword
ko: 활성 키워드

en: Helper
ko: 도우미

en: Marks Keywords
ko: 마크 키워드

en: This will disconnect all Marks Keywords connections
ko: 모든 마크 키워드 연결이 끊어집니다

en: Add "%s" to all selected images
ko: 선택한 모든 이미지에 "%s" 추가하기

en: Hide "%s"
ko: "%s" 숨기기

en: Mark %d
ko: 마크 %d개

en: Connect "%s" to mark
ko: "%s"을(를) 마크에 연결합니다

en: Edit "%s"
ko: "%s" 편집하기

en: Disconnect "%s" from mark %s
ko: "%s"을(를) %s 마크에서 연결 해제합니다

en: Disconnect all Mark Keyword connections
ko: 모든 마크 키워드 연결을 끊습니다

en: Expand checked
ko: 확장 체크됨

en: Collapse unchecked
ko: 선택 해제된 항목 접기

en: Hide unchecked
ko: 선택 해제된 항목 숨기기

en: Revert all hidden
ko: 숨겨진 항목 모두 되돌리기

en: Show all
ko: 모두 표시하기

en: Collapse all
ko: 모두 접기

en: Revert
ko: 되돌리기

en: On any change
ko: 모든 변경사항에 대해

en: Keyword autocomplete
ko: 키워드 자동완성

en: Error: Unable to write keywords list to: %s
ko: 오류: 다음 위치에 키워드 목록을 기록할 수 없음: %s

en: Rejected
ko: 거절됨

en: Unrated
ko: 별점 없음

en: Sort Manager Operations
ko: 정렬 관리자 작업

en: Additional operations utilising plugins
    may be included by setting:
    
    X-Geeqie-Filter=true
    
    in the plugin file.
ko: 플러그인을 사용하는 추가 작업은
    다음과 같이 설정할 수 있습니다:
    
    X-Geeqie-Filter=true
    
    플러그인 파일에 있습니다.

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: The collection:
    %s
    already exists.
ko: 컬렉션:
    %s은(는)
    이미 존재합니다.

en: Collection exists
ko: 컬렉션이 존재합니다

en: Failed to save the collection:
    %s
ko: 컬렉션을 저장하지 못했습니다:
    %s

en: Save Failed
ko: 저장 실패함

en: Add Bookmark
ko: 바로찾기 추가하기

en: Add Collection
ko: 컬렉션 추가하기

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Sort Manager
ko: 정렬 관리자

en: Folders
ko: 폴더

en: Collections
ko: 컬렉션

en: Copy
ko: 복사하기

en: Move
ko: 이동하기

en: Add image
ko: 이미지 추가하기

en: Add selection
ko: 선택항목 추가하기

en: Undo last image
ko: 마지막 이미지 실행취소

en: error saving sim cache data: %s
    error: %s
ko: sim 캐시 데이터 저장 중 오류: %s
    오류: %s

en: Geeqie: Creating sim data...
ko: Geeqie: sim 데이터 만드는 중...

en: Geeqie: Creating thumbs...
ko: Geeqie: 마중그림 만드는 중...

en: Exit Geeqie Cache Maintenance
ko: Geeqie 캐시 유지관리 종료하기

en: Geeqie: Cleaning thumbs...
ko: Geeqie: 마중그림 만드는 중...

en: done
ko: 완료됨

en: Removing old metadata...
ko: 오래된 메타데이터 제거하는 중...

en: Clearing cached thumbnails...
ko: 캐시된 마중그림 비우는 중...

en: Removing old thumbnails...
ko: 오래된 마중그림 제거하는 중...

en: Maintenance
ko: 유지관리

en: stopped
ko: 중지됨

en: Invalid folder
ko: 잘못된 폴더

en: The specified folder can not be found.
ko: 지정한 폴더를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Create thumbnails
ko: 마중그림 만들기

en: S_tart
ko: 시작(_T)

en: Folder:
ko: 폴더:

en: Select folder
ko: 폴더 선택하기

en: Include subfolders
ko: 하위폴더 포함히기

en: Store thumbnails local to source images
ko: 소스 이미지에 로컬로 마중그림 보관하기

en: click start to begin
ko: 시작 클릭하여 실행

en: running...
ko: 실행 중...

en: Clearing thumbnails...
ko: 마중그림 비우는 중...

en: Clear cache
ko: 캐시 비우기

en: This will remove all thumbnails and sim. files
    that have been saved to disk, continue?
ko: 이렇게 하면 모든 마중그림과 sim. 파일이 제거됩니다.
    디스크에 저장했습니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Location: %s
ko: 위치:  %s

en: Create sim. files
ko: sim. 파일 만들기

en: Create sim. files recursively
ko: 반복적으로 sim. 파일 만들기

en: Background cache maintenance
ko: 백그라운드 캐시 유지관리

en: Recursively delete orphaned thumbnails
    and .sim files, and create new
    thumbnails and .sim files
ko: 고립된 마중그림 및 .sim 파일을 반복적으로
    삭제하고, 새 마중그림 및 .sim 파일 만들기

en: Cache Maintenance
ko: 캐시 유지관리

en: Cache and Data Maintenance
ko: 캐시 및 데이터 유지관리

en: Geeqie thumbnail and sim. cache
ko: Geeqie 마중그림 및 sim. 캐시

en: Clean up
ko: 정리하기

en: Remove orphaned or outdated thumbnails and sim. files.
ko: 고립된 또는 오래된 마중그림 및 sim. 파일을 제거합니다.

en: Delete all cached data.
ko: 캐시된 모든 데이터를 삭제합니다.

en: Shared thumbnail cache
ko: 공유된 마중그림 캐시

en: Remove orphaned or outdated thumbnails.
ko: 고립된 또는 오래된 마중그림을 제거합니다.

en: Delete all cached thumbnails.
ko: 캐시된 모든 마중그림을 삭제합니다.

en: Render
ko: 렌더링하기

en: Render thumbnails for a specific folder.
ko: 특정 폴더에 대한 마중그림을 렌더링합니다.

en: File similarity cache
ko: 파일 유사도 캐시

en: Create
ko: 만들기

en: Create sim. files recursively.
ko: 반복적으로 sim. 파일을 만듭니다.

en: Remove orphaned keywords and comments.
ko: 고립된 키워드 및 주석을 제거합니다.

en: Select
ko: 선택하기

en: Run cache maintenance as a background job.
ko: 캐시 유지관리를 백그라운드 작업으로 실행합니다.

en: Untitled
ko: 제목 없음

en: Untitled (%d)
ko: 제목 없음 (%d)

en: %s - Collection - %s
ko: %s - 컬렉션 - %s

en: Close collection
ko: 컬렉션 닫기

en: Collection has been modified.
    Save first?
ko: 컬렉션이 수정되었습니다.
    먼저 저장하시겠습니까?

en: _Discard
ko: 폐기하기(_D)

en: Save collection
ko: 컬렉션 저장하기

en: Append collection
ko: 컬렉션 첨부하기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소하기

en: _Append
ko: 첨부하기(_A)

en: failed to open collection (write) "%s"
ko: "%s" 컬렉션(기록하기)을 열지 못했습니다

en: error saving collection file: %s
    error: %s
ko: 컬렉션 파일 저장 중 오류: %s
    오류: %s

en: Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기

en: Move to Trash
ko: 휴지통으로 이동하기

en: Close window
ko: 창 닫기

en: View
ko: 보기

en: View in new window
ko: 새 창에서 보기

en: Select all
ko: 모두 선택하기

en: Select none
ko: 없음 선택하기

en: Rectangular selection
ko: 사각형 선택항목

en: Select single file
ko: 단일 파일 선택하기

en: Toggle select image
ko: 이미지 선택 전환하기

en: Append from file selection
ko: 파일 선택항목에서 첨부하기

en: Append from collection
ko: 컬렉션에서 첨부하기

en: Save collection as
ko: 다른 이름으로 컬렉션 저장하기

en: Show filename text
ko: 파일이름 텍스트 표시하기

en: Sort by name
ko: 이름순으로 정렬

en: Sort by date
ko: 날짜순으로 정렬

en: Sort by size
ko: 크기순으로 정렬

en: Sort by path
ko: 경로순으로 정렬

en: Print
ko: 인쇄하기

en: %s, %d images (%s, %d)
ko: %s, %d개 이미지 (%s, %d)

en: %s, %d images
ko: %s, %d개 이미지

en: Empty
ko: 빈 항목

en: Loading thumbs...
ko: 마중그림 불러오는 중...

en: _View
ko: 보기(_V)

en: View in _new window
ko: 새 창에서 보기(_N)

en: Go to original
ko: 원본으로 가기

en: Rem_ove
ko: 제거하기(_O)

en: Append from collection...
ko: 컬렉션에서 첨부하기...

en: _Selection
ko: 선택항목(_S)

en: Invert selection
ko: 선택항목 반전하기

en: _Copy...
ko: 복사하기(_C)...

en: _Move...
ko: 이동하기(_M)...

en: _Rename...
ko: 이름 바꾸기(_R)...

en: _Copy path
ko: 경로 복사하기(_C)

en: _Copy path unquoted
ko: 인용되지 않은 경로 복사하기(_C)

en: Move to Trash...
ko: 휴지통으로 이동하기...

en: _Delete...
ko: 삭제하기(_D)...

en: _Delete
ko: 삭제하기(_D)

en: Randomize
ko: 무작위화하기

en: _Sort
ko: 정렬하기(_S)

en: Show filename _text
ko: 파일이름 텍스트 표시하기(_T)

en: Show star rating
ko: 별점 표시하기

en: _Save collection
ko: 컬렉션 저장하기(_S)

en: Save collection _as...
ko: 다른 이름으로 컬렉션 저장하기(_A)...

en: _Find duplicates...
ko: 중복 찾기(_F)...

en: Print...
ko: 인쇄하기...

en: Dropped list includes folders.
ko: 드롭된 목록에는 폴더가 포함됩니다.

en: _Add contents
ko: 내용물 추가하기(_A)

en: Add contents _recursive
ko: 반복되는 내용물 추가하기(_R)

en: _Skip folders
ko: 폴더 건너뛰기(_S)

en: Adobe RGB compatible
ko: Adobe RGB 호환가능

en: Custom profile
ko: 사용자 지정 프로필

en: error
ko: 오류

en: warning
ko: 경고

en: Can't save
ko: 저장할 수 없습니다

en: Please specify file name.
ko: 파일 이름을 지정하십시오.

en: Could not create directory
ko: 디렉터리를 만들수 없습니다

en: Desktop file
ko: 데스크톱 파일

en: Unable to delete file:
    %s
ko: 파일을 삭제할 수 없습니다:
    %s

en: File deletion failed
ko: 파일 삭제 실패함

en: Delete file
ko: 파일 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: About to delete the file:
     %s
ko: 파일 삭제에 대해 설명합니다:
     %s

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: Disabled
ko: 비활성화됨

en: Hidden
ko: 숨겨진 항목

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Clear
ko: 비우기

en: Toggle thumbs
ko: 마중그림 전환하기

en: Collection from selection
ko: 선택항목에서 수집

en: Append list
ko: 목록 첨부하기

en: Select group 1 duplicates
ko: 그룹 1 중복 선택하기

en: Select group 2 duplicates
ko: 그룹 2 중복 선택하기

en: Drop files to compare them.
ko: 비교할 파일을 떨어뜨립니다.

en: %d files
ko: %d개 파일

en: %d matches found in %d files
ko: %d개의 일치 항목을 %d개의 파일에서 찾았습니다

en: [set 1]
ko: [세트 1]

en: Reading checksums...
ko: 체크섬을 읽는 중...

en: Reading dimensions...
ko: 치수를 읽는 중...

en: Reading similarity data...
ko: 유사도 데이터를 읽는 중...

en: Comparing...
ko: 비교하는 중...

en: Sorting...
ko: 정렬하는 중...

en: Queuing...
ko: 대기 중...

en: Loading file list
ko: 파일 목록 불러오는 중

en: Select group _1 duplicates
ko: 그룹 1 중복 선택하기(_1)

en: Select group _2 duplicates
ko: 그룹 2 중복 선택하기(_2)

en: C_lear
ko: 비우기(_L)

en: Close _window
ko: 창 닫기(_W)

en: %d files (set 2)
ko: %d개 파일 (세트 2)

en: Name case-insensitive
ko: 대소문자를 구분하지 않는 이름

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Dimensions
ko: 치수

en: Checksum
ko: 체크섬

en: Similarity (high - 95)
ko: 유사도 (높음 - 95)

en: Similarity (med. - 90)
ko: 유사도 (중간. - 90)

en: Similarity (low - 85)
ko: 유사도 (낮음 - 85)

en: Similarity (custom)
ko: 유사도 (사용자 지정)

en: Name ≠ content
ko: 이름 ≠ 내용

en: Name case-insensitive ≠ content
ko: 대소문자를 구분하지 않는 이름 ≠ 내용

en: Find duplicates
ko: 중복 찾기

en: Rank
ko: 랭크

en: Thumb
ko: 마중그림

en: Set
ko: 설정하기

en: Compare to:
ko: 비교 대상:

en: Thumbnails
ko: 마중그림

en: Compare by:
ko: 비교 기준:

en: Custom Threshold
ko: 사용자 지정 한계값

en: Sort
ko: 정렬하기

en: Ignore Orientation
ko: 방향 무시하기

en: Compare two file sets
ko: 두 파일 세트 비교하기

en: Please wait for the current file selection to be loaded.
ko: 현재 파일 선택항목이 불러오기될 때까지 기다리십시오.

en: Error creating Export duplicates data file: Error: %s
ko: 중복 데이터 파일 내보내기 만드는 중 오류 발생: 오류: %s

en: Match
ko: 일치

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Similarity
ko: 유사도

en: Thumbnail
ko: 마중그림

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Export Files
ko: 파일 내보내기

en: _Export
ko: 내보내기(_E)

en: Export to csv
ko: CSV로 내보내기

en: Export to tab-delimited
ko: 탭으로 구분하여 내보내기

en: Desktop file '%s' should not include extension in Icon key: '%s'
ko: '%s' 데스크탑 파일은 아이콘 키에 확장자를 포함해서는 안 됩니다: '%s'

en: yes
ko: 예

en: no
ko: 아니요

en: stopping...
ko: 중지하는 중...

en: Edit command results
ko: 명령 결과 편집하기

en: Output of %s
ko: %s의 출력

en: Failed to run command:
    %s
ko: 명령을 실행하지 못했습니다:
    %s

en: stopped by user
ko: 사용자에 의해 중지됨

en: Invalid editor command
ko: 잘못된 편집기 명령

en: Editor template is empty.
ko: 편집기 템플릿이 비어 있습니다.

en: Editor template has incorrect syntax.
ko: 편집기 템플릿에 잘못된 구문이 있습니다.

en: Editor template uses incompatible macros.
ko: 편집기 템플릿이 호환되지 않는 매크로를 사용합니다.

en: Can't find matching file type.
ko: 일치하는 파일 유형을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Can't execute external editor.
ko: 외부 편집기를 실행할 수 없습니다.

en: External editor returned error status.
ko: 외부 편집기가 오류 상태를 반환했습니다.

en: File was skipped.
ko: 파일을 건너뛰었습니다.

en: Unknown error.
ko: 알 수 없는 오류입니다.

en: unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: top left
ko: 왼쪽 상단

en: top right
ko: 오른쪽 상단

en: bottom right
ko: 오른쪽 하단

en: bottom left
ko: 왼쪽 하단

en: left top
ko: 왼쪽 상단

en: right top
ko: 오른쪽 상단

en: right bottom
ko: 오른쪽 하단

en: left bottom
ko: 왼쪽 하단

en: inch
ko: 인치

en: centimeter
ko: 센티미터

en: average
ko: 평균

en: center weighted
ko: 중앙 중심

en: spot
ko: 스폿

en: multi-spot
ko: 다중-스폿

en: multi-segment
ko: 다중-세그먼트

en: partial
ko: 부분광

en: other
ko: 기타

en: not defined
ko: 정의되지 않음

en: manual
ko: 수동

en: normal
ko: 보통

en: aperture
ko: 조리개

en: shutter
ko: 셔터

en: creative
ko: 창의적

en: action
ko: 작업

en: portrait
ko: 세로 방향

en: landscape
ko: 가로 방향

en: daylight
ko: 일광

en: fluorescent
ko: 형광

en: tungsten (incandescent)
ko: 텅스텐 (백열등)

en: flash
ko: 플래시

en: fine weather
ko: 좋은 날씨

en: cloudy weather
ko: 구름 낀 날씨

en: shade
ko: 그늘

en: daylight fluorescent
ko: 주광색 형광등

en: day white fluorescent
ko: 주백색 형광등

en: cool white fluorescent
ko: 청백색 형광등

en: white fluorescent
ko: 백색 형광등

en: standard light A
ko: 표준 조명 A

en: standard light B
ko: 표준 조명 B

en: standard light C
ko: 표준 조명 C

en: ISO studio tungsten
ko: ISO 스튜디오 텅스텐

en: yes, not detected by strobe
ko: 예, 섬광등에서 감지되지 않음

en: yes, detected by strobe
ko: 예, 섬광등에서 감지됨

en: uncalibrated
ko: 보정되지 않음

en: 1 chip color area
ko: 1 칩 색상 영역

en: 2 chip color area
ko: 2 칩 색상 영역

en: 3 chip color area
ko: 3 칩 색상 영역

en: color sequential area
ko: 색상 순차 영역

en: trilinear
ko: 삼선형

en: color sequential linear
ko: 색상 순차 선형

en: digital still camera
ko: 디지털 스틸 카메라

en: direct photo
ko: 정면 사진

en: custom
ko: 사용자 지정

en: auto
ko: 자동

en: auto bracket
ko: 자동 브래킷

en: standard
ko: 표준

en: night scene
ko: 야간 장면

en: none
ko: 없음

en: low gain up
ko: 이득의 소폭 증가

en: high gain up
ko: 이득의 대폭 증가

en: low gain down
ko: 이득의 소폭 감소

en: high gain down
ko: 이득의 대폭 감소

en: soft
ko: 부드러움

en: hard
ko: 거침

en: low
ko: 낮음

en: high
ko: 높음

en: macro
ko: 매크로

en: close
ko: 닫기

en: Image Width
ko: 이미지 너비

en: Image Height
ko: 이미지 높이

en: Bits per Sample/Pixel
ko: 샘플/픽셀당 비트 수

en: Compression
ko: 압축

en: Image description
ko: 이미지 설명

en: Camera make
ko: 카메라 제조사

en: Camera model
ko: 카메라 모델

en: Orientation
ko: 방향

en: X resolution
ko: X 해상도

en: Y Resolution
ko: Y 해상도

en: Resolution units
ko: 해상도 단위

en: Firmware
ko: 펌웨어

en: White point
ko: 화이트 포인트

en: Primary chromaticities
ko: 1차 색도

en: YCbCy coefficients
ko: YCbCy 계수

en: YCbCr positioning
ko: YCbCr 위치조정

en: Black white reference
ko: 흑백 참조

en: SubIFD Exif offset
ko: SubIFD Exif 오프셋

en: Exposure time (seconds)
ko: 노출 시간 (초)

en: FNumber
ko: 조리개 값

en: Exposure program
ko: 노출 프로그램

en: Spectral Sensitivity
ko: 스펙트럼 감도

en: ISO sensitivity
ko: ISO 감도

en: Optoelectric conversion factor
ko: 광전자 변환 인자

en: Exif version
ko: Exif 버전

en: Date original
ko: 원본 날짜

en: Date digitized
ko: 디지털화된 날짜

en: Pixel format
ko: 픽셀 형식

en: Compression ratio
ko: 압축 비율

en: Shutter speed
ko: 셔터 속도

en: Aperture
ko: 조리개

en: Brightness
ko: 밝기

en: Exposure bias
ko: 노출 바이어스

en: Maximum aperture
ko: 최대 조리개

en: Subject distance
ko: 피사체 거리

en: Metering mode
ko: 측광 모드

en: Light source
ko: 광원

en: Flash
ko: 플래시

en: Focal length
ko: 초점 거리

en: Subject area
ko: 피사체 영역

en: MakerNote
ko: 메이커노트

en: UserComment
ko: 사용자주석

en: Subsecond time
ko: 1초 미만의 시간

en: Subsecond time original
ko: 원본 1초 미만의 시간

en: Subsecond time digitized
ko: 디지털화된 1초 미만의 시간

en: FlashPix version
ko: FlashPix 버전

en: Colorspace
ko: 색공간

en: Audio data
ko: 오디오 데이터

en: ExifR98 extension
ko: ExifR98 확장자

en: Flash strength
ko: 플래시 강도

en: Spatial frequency response
ko: 공간 주파수 응답

en: X Pixel density
ko: X 픽셀 밀도

en: Y Pixel density
ko: Y 픽셀 밀도

en: Pixel density units
ko: 픽셀 밀도 단위

en: Subject location
ko: 주제 위치

en: Sensor type
ko: 센서 유형

en: Source type
ko: 소스 유형

en: Scene type
ko: 장면 유형

en: Color filter array pattern
ko: 색상 필터 배열 패턴

en: Render process
ko: 렌더링 프로세스

en: Exposure mode
ko: 노출 모드

en: White balance
ko: 화이트 밸런스

en: Digital zoom ratio
ko: 디지털 줌 비율

en: Focal length (35mm)
ko: 초점 거리 (35mm)

en: Scene capture type
ko: 장면 캡처 유형

en: Gain control
ko: 게인 컨트롤

en: Contrast
ko: 명암

en: Saturation
ko: 채도

en: Sharpness
ko: 선명도

en: Device setting
ko: 장치 설정

en: Subject range
ko: 피사체 범위

en: Image serial number
ko: 이미지 일련 번호

en: Can't get image comment: not compiled with Exiv2.
ko: 이미지 주석을 받을 수 없습니다: Exiv2로 컴파일되지 않았습니다.

en: Can't set image comment: not compiled with Exiv2.
ko: 이미지 주석을 설정할 수 없습니다: Exiv2로 컴파일되지 않았습니다.

en: infinity
ko: 무한대

en: mode:
ko: 모드:

en: on
ko: 켬

en: off
ko: 끔

en: not detected by strobe
ko: 섬광등에서 감지되지 않음

en: detected by strobe
ko: 섬광등에서 감지됨

en: red-eye reduction
ko: 적목 감소

en: dot
ko: 점

en: embedded
ko: 포함됨

en: Above Sea Level
ko: 해수면 위

en: Below Sea Level
ko: 해수면 밑

en: Camera
ko: 카메라

en: DateDigitized
ko: 디지털화된 날짜

en: Focal length 35mm
ko: 초점 거리 35mm

en: Resolution
ko: 해상도

en: Color profile
ko: 색상 프로필

en: GPS position
ko: GPS 위치

en: GPS altitude
ko: GPS 고도

en: Local time
ko: 현지 시간

en: Time zone
ko: 시간대

en: Country name
ko: 국가명

en: Country code
ko: 국가 코드

en: Star rating
ko: 별점

en: File size
ko: 파일 크기

en: File date
ko: 파일 날짜

en: File mode
ko: 파일 모드

en: File ctime
ko: 파일 ctime

en: File owner
ko: 파일 소유자

en: File group
ko: 파일 그룹

en: File link
ko: 파일 링크

en: File class
ko: 파일 클래스

en: Page no.
ko: 페이지 번호.

en: Lens
ko: 렌즈

en: %d bytes
ko: %d 바이트

en: file or directory does not exist
ko: 파일 또는 디렉터리가 존재하지 않습니다

en: destination already exists
ko: 대상이 이미 존재합니다

en: destination can't be overwritten
ko: 대상을 덮어쓸 수 없습니다

en: destination directory is not writable
ko: 대상 디렉터리는 기록할 수 없습니다

en: destination directory does not exist
ko: 대상 디렉터리가 존재하지 않습니다

en: source directory is not writable
ko: 소스 디렉터리는 기록할 수 없습니다

en: no read permission
ko: 읽기 권한이 없습니다

en: file is readonly
ko: 파일이 읽기 전용입니다

en: destination already exists and will be overwritten
ko: 대상이 이미 존재하며 덮어쓰게 됩니다

en: source and destination are the same
ko: 소스와 대상이 같습니다

en: source and destination have different extension
ko: 소스와 대상의 확장자가 다릅니다

en: there are unsaved metadata changes for the file
ko: 파일에 대해 저장되지 않은 메타데이터 변경사항이 있습니다

en: another destination file has the same filename
ko: 다른 대상 파일의 파일이름이 같습니다

en: Error: Unable to write marks lists to: %s
ko: 오류: 다음 위치에 마크 목록을 기록할 수 없음: %s

en: Full size
ko: 전체 크기

en: Monitor
ko: 모니터

en: Screen
ko: 화면

en: Full screen
ko: 전체 화면

en: Determined by Window Manager
ko: 창 관리자에 의해 결정됨

en: Active screen
ko: 활성 화면

en: Active monitor
ko: 활성 모니터

en: Log Histogram on Red
ko: 빨간색으로 로그 히스토그램

en: Log Histogram on Green
ko: 초록색으로 로그 히스토그램

en: Log Histogram on Blue
ko: 파란색으로 로그 히스토그램

en: Log Histogram on RGB
ko: RGB로 로그 히스토그램

en: Log Histogram on value
ko: 값으로 로그 히스토그램

en: Linear Histogram on Red
ko: 빨간색으로 선형 히스토그램

en: Linear Histogram on Green
ko: 초록색으로 선형 히스토그램

en: Linear Histogram on Blue
ko: 파란색으로 선형 히스토그램

en: Linear Histogram on RGB
ko: RGB로 선형 히스토그램

en: Linear Histogram on value
ko: 값으로 선형 히스토그램

en: Unable to write history lists to: %s
ko: 다음 위치에 내역 목록을 기록할 수 없음: %s

en:  (Collection %s)
ko:  (컬렉션 %s)

en: Could not open file for reading
ko: 읽기 위해 파일을 열 수 없습니다

en: Unknown jpeg2000 decoder type
ko: 알 수 없는 jpeg2000 디코더 유형

en: Couldn't set parameters on decoder for file.
ko: 파일의 디코더에서 매개변수를 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Couldn't read JP2 header from file
ko: 파일에서 JP2 헤더를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Couldn't decode JP2 image in file
ko: 파일의 JP2 이미지를 해독할 수 없습니다

en: Couldn't decompress JP2 image in file
ko: 파일에서 JP2 이미지의 압축을 풀 수 없습니다

en: JP2 image not rgb
ko: rgb가 아닌 JP2 이미지

en: Error interpreting JPEG image file (%s)
ko: JPEG 이미지 파일(%s)을 해석하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Rotate 180°
ko: 180° 회전하기

en: Rotate mirror
ko: 비추기 회전하기

en: Rotate flip
ko: 뒤집기 회전하기

en:  Rotate counterclockwise 90°
ko:  시계 반대 방향으로 90° 회전하기

en:  Rotate clockwise 90°
ko:  시계 방향으로 90° 회전하기

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Zoom in
ko: 줌인

en: Zoom out
ko: 줌아웃

en: Zoom to fit
ko: 크기에 맞게 줌

en: Zoom 1:1
ko: 1:1 줌

en: Zoom 2:1
ko: 2:1 줌

en: Zoom 3:1
ko: 3:1 줌

en: Zoom 4:1
ko: 4:1 줌

en: Zoom 1:4
ko: 1:4 줌

en: Zoom 1:3
ko: 1:3 줌

en: Zoom 1:2
ko: 1:2 줌

en: Zoom fit window width
ko: 적합한 창 너비로 줌

en: Zoom fit window height
ko: 적합한 창 높이로 줌

en: Toggle slideshow
ko: 슬라이드쇼 전환하기

en: Pause slideshow
ko: 슬라이드쇼 일시정지

en: Reload image
ko: 이미지 다시 불러오기

en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체화면

en: Image overlay
ko: 이미지 오버레이

en: Exit fullscreen
ko: 전체화면 종료하기

en: Desaturate
ko: 채도감소

en: Cannot open archive file
ko: 아카이브 파일을 열 수 없습니다

en: See the Log Window
ko: 로그 창 참조하기

en: Zoom _in
ko: 줌인(_I)

en: Zoom _out
ko: 줌아웃(_O)

en: Zoom _1:1
ko: _1:1 줌

en: _Go to directory view
ko: 디렉토리 보기로 가기(_G)

en: Toggle _slideshow
ko: 슬라이드쇼 전환하기(_S)

en: Continue slides_how
ko: 슬라이드쇼 계속하기(_H)

en: Pause slides_how
ko: 슬라이드쇼 일시정지(_H)

en: Exit _full screen
ko: 전체 화면 종료하기(_F)

en: _Full screen
ko: 전체 화면(_F)

en: C_lose window
ko: 창 닫기(_L)

en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

en: Scroll to top left corner
ko: 왼쪽 상단 모서리로 스크롤

en: Scroll to image center
ko: 이미지 중앙으로 스크롤

en: Keep the region from previous image
ko: 이전 이미지에서 영역 유지

en:  Slideshow [
ko:  슬라이드쇼 [

en:  Paused [
ko:  일시정지됨 [

en: %s, %d files (%s, %d)%s
ko: %s, %d개 파일 (%s, %d개)%s

en: %s, %d files%s
ko: %s, %d개 파일%s

en: %d files%s
ko: %d개 파일%s

en: (no read permission) %s bytes
ko: (읽기 권한 없음) %s 바이트

en: ( ? x ? ) %s bytes
ko: ( ? x ? ) %s 바이트

en: ( %d x %d ) %s bytes %s%d%s%d%s
ko: ( %d x %d ) %s 바이트 %s%d%s%d%s

en: ( %d x %d ) %s bytes
ko: ( %d x %d ) %s 바이트

en: Select sort order
ko: 정렬 순서 선택하기

en: Folder contents (files selected)
    Slideshow [time interval]
ko: 폴더 내용물 (파일 선택함)
    슬라이드쇼 [시간 간격]

en: (Image dimensions) Image size [page n of m]
ko: (이미지 치수) 이미지 크기 [페이지 n/m]

en: Select zoom and scroll mode
ko: 줌 및 스크롤 모드 선택하기

en: [Pixel x,y coord]: (Pixel R,G,B value)
ko: [픽셀 x,y 좌표]: (픽셀 R,G,B 값)

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Window options and layout
ko: 창 옵션 및 레이아웃

en: General options
ko: 일반 옵션

en: Home path (empty to use your home directory)
ko: 홈 경로 (사용자의 홈 디렉터리를 사용하려면 비워둠)

en: Use current
ko: 현재 사용하기

en: Show date in directories list view
ko: 디렉터리 목록 보기에 날짜 표시하기

en: Start-up directory:
ko: 시작 디렉토리:

en: No change
ko: 변경 없음

en: Restore last path
ko: 마지막 경로 복원하기

en: Home path
ko: 홈 경로

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Invalid geometry
ko: 잘못된 형상

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: (drag to change order)
ko: (드래그하여 순서 변경)

en: Open archive
ko: 아카이브 열기

en: _Copy path to clipboard
ko: 클립보드로 경로 복사하기(_C)

en: _Copy path unquoted to clipboard
ko: 인용되지 않은 경로를 클립보드에 복사하기(_C)

en: Copy _image to clipboard
ko: 클립보드로 이미지 복사하기(_I)

en: GIF _animation
ko: GIF 애니메이션(_A)

en: Hide file _list
ko: 파일 목록 숨기기(_L)

en: Clear Marks
ko: 마크 비우기

en: Operation failed:
ko: 작업 실패함:

en: No file extension
ko: 파일 확장자 없음

en: Cannot create tmp file
ko: tmp 파일을 만들 수 없습니다

en: Operation not supported for filetype
ko: 파일유형에 지원되지 않는 작업입니다

en: File is not writable
ko: 파일을 기록할 수 없습니다

en: Exiftran error
ko: Exiftran 오류

en: Mogrify error
ko: Mogrify 오류

en: Image orientation
ko: 이미지 방향

en: Error: window layout name: %s does not exist
ko: 오류: 창 레이아웃 이름: %s이(가) 존재하지 않습니다

en: Window layout name "%s" already exists.
ko: 창 레이아웃 이름 "%s"이(가) 이미 존재합니다.

en: Rename window
ko: 창 이름 바꾸기

en: Delete window
ko: 창 삭제하기

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: rename window
ko: 창 이름 바꾸기

en: Delete window layout
ko: 창 레이아웃 삭제하기

en: _About
ko: 정보(_A)

en: About
ko: 정보

en: _Original state
ko: 원본 상태(_O)

en: Image rotate Original state
ko: 이미지 원본 상태 회전하기

en: _Back
ko: 뒤로(_B)

en: Back in folder history
ko: 폴더 내역으로 돌아가기

en: Clear Marks...
ko: 마크 비우기...

en: _Color Management
ko: 색상 관리(_C)

en: Connected Zoom 1:1
ko: 연관된 원본 크기

en: Zoom _2:1
ko: _2:1 줌

en: Connected Zoom 2:1
ko: 연관된 2:1 줌

en: Connected Zoom 1:4
ko: 연관된 1:4 줌

en: Zoom _3:1
ko: _3:1 줌

en: Connected Zoom 3:1
ko: 연관된 3:1 줌

en: Connected Zoom 1:3
ko: 연관된 1:3 줌

en: Zoom _4:1
ko: _4:1 줌

en: Connected Zoom 4:1
ko: 연관된 4:1 줌

en: Connected Zoom 1:2
ko: 연관된 1:2 줌

en: Fit _Horizontally
ko: 가로로 맞추기(_H)

en: Connected Fit Horizontally
ko: 연관된 가로로 맞추기

en: Fit _Vertically
ko: 세로로 맞추기(_V)

en: Connected Fit Vertically
ko: 연관된 세로로 맞추기

en: _Zoom to fit
ko: 크기에 맞게 줌(_Z)

en: Connected Zoom to fit
ko: 크기에 맞게 연관된 줌

en: Connected Zoom in
ko: 연관된 확대하기

en: _Connected Zoom
ko: 연관된 줌(_C)

en: Connected Zoom out
ko: 연관된 축소하기

en: Copy...
ko: 복사하기...

en: Copy path to clipboard
ko: 클립보드로 경로 복사하기

en: Copy path unquoted to clipboard
ko: 인용되지 않은 경로를 클립보드에 복사하기

en: Disable file groupi_ng
ko: 파일 그룹화 비활성화하기(_N)

en: Disable file grouping
ko: 파일 그룹화 비활성화하기

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

en: Enable file _grouping
ko: 파일 그룹화 활성화하기(_G)

en: Enable file grouping
ko: 파일 그룹화 활성화하기

en: _Leave full screen
ko: 전체 화면 벗어나기(_L)

en: Leave full screen
ko: 전체 화면 벗어나기

en: _Exif window
ko: Exif 창(_E)

en: Exif window
ko: Exif 창

en: _Files and Folders
ko: 파일 및 폴더(_F)

en: _File
ko: 파일(_F)

en: Find duplicates...
ko: 중복 찾기...

en: _First Image
ko: 처음 이미지(_F)

en: First Image
ko: 처음 이미지

en: _First Page
ko: 첫 페이지(_F)

en: First Page of multi-page image
ko: 여러 페이지 이미지의 첫 페이지

en: _Flip
ko: 뒤집기(_F)

en: Image Flip
ko: 이미지 뒤집기

en: _Forward
ko: 앞으로(_F)

en: Forward in folder history
ko: 폴더 내역에서 앞으로

en: F_ull screen
ko: 전체 화면(_U)

en: _Go
ko: 가기(_G)

en: _ChangeLog
ko: 변경로그(_C)

en: ChangeLog notes
ko: 변경로그 메모

en: _Help manual
ko: 도움말 설명서(_H)

en: Help manual
ko: 도움말 설명서

en: _Keyboard map
ko: 키보드 맵(_K)

en: Keyboard map
ko: 키보드 맵

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _Readme
ko: 읽어보기(_R)

en: Readme
ko: 읽어보기

en: On-line help search
ko: 온라인 도움말 검색

en: _Keyboard shortcuts
ko: 키보드 단축키(_K)

en: Keyboard shortcuts
ko: 키보드 단축키

en: _Hide file list
ko: 파일 목록 숨기기(_H)

en: Hide file list
ko: 파일 목록 숨기기

en: Cycle through histogram ch_annels
ko: 히스토그램 채널을 통해 순환하기(_A)

en: Cycle through histogram channels
ko: 히스토그램 채널을 통해 순환하기

en: Cycle through histogram mo_des
ko: 히스토그램 모드를 통해 순환하기(_D)

en: Cycle through histogram modes
ko: 히스토그램 모드를 통해 순환하기

en: _Home
ko: 홈(_H)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Image Back
ko: 이미지 뒤로

en: Back in image history
ko: 이미지 내역에서 뒤로

en: Image Forward
ko: 이미지 앞으로

en: Forward in image history
ko: 이미지 내역에서 앞으로

en: _Cycle through overlay modes
ko: 오버레이 모드를 통해 순환하기(_C)

en: Cycle through Overlay modes
ko: 오버레이 모드를 통해 순환하기

en: Keyword Autocomplete
ko: 키워드 자동완성

en: _Last Image
ko: 마지막 이미지(_L)

en: Last Image
ko: 마지막 이미지

en: _Last Page
ko: 마지막 페이지(_L)

en: Last Page of multi-page image
ko: 여러 페이지 이미지의 마지막 페이지

en: _Configure this window...
ko: 이 창 구성하기(_C)...

en: Configure this window...
ko: 이 창 구성하기...

en: _Log Window
ko: 로그 창(_L)

en: Log Window
ko: 로그 창

en: _Cache maintenance...
ko: 캐시 유지관리(_C)...

en: Cache maintenance...
ko: 캐시 유지관리...

en: _Mirror
ko: 비추기(_M)

en: Image Mirror
ko: 이미지 비추기

en: Move...
ko: 이동하기...

en: _New collection
ko: 새 컬렉션(_N)

en: New collection
ko: 새 컬렉션

en: N_ew folder...
ko: 새 폴더(_E)...

en: New folder...
ko: 새 폴더...

en: default
ko: 가본값

en: New window (default)
ko: 새 창 (기본값)

en: from current
ko: 현재에서

en: New window
ko: 새 창

en: _Next Image
ko: 다음 이미지(_N)

en: Next Image
ko: 다음 이미지

en: _Next Page
ko: 다음 페이지(_N)

en: Next Page of multi-page image
ko: 여러 페이지 이미지의 다음 페이지

en: _Open collection...
ko: 컬렉션 열기(_O)

en: Open collection...
ko: 컬렉션 열기...

en: Open recen_t
ko: 최근 파일 열기(_T)

en: Open recent collection
ko: 최근 컬렉션 열기

en: _Orientation
ko: 방향(_O)

en: Image _Overlay
ko: 이미지 오버레이(_O)

en: Pa_n view
ko: 팬 보기(_N)

en: Pan view
ko: 팬 보기

en: Delete...
ko: 삭제하기...

en: Configure _Plugins...
ko: 플러그인 구성하기(_P)...

en: Configure Plugins...
ko: 플러그인 구성하기...

en: _Plugins
ko: 플러그인(_P)

en: P_references...
ko: 환경설정(_R)...

en: Preferences...
ko: 환경설정...

en: P_references
ko: 환경설정(_R)

en: _Previous Image
ko: 이전 이미지(_P)

en: Previous Image
ko: 이전 이미지

en: _Previous Page
ko: 이전 페이지(_P)

en: Previous Page of multi-page image
ko: 여러 페이지 이미지의 이전 페이지

en: _Print...
ko: 인쇄하기(_P)...

en: _Quit
ko: 그만두기(_Q)

en: Quit
ko: 그만두기

en: _Rating 0
ko: 0 점(_R)

en: Rating 0
ko: 0 점

en: _Rating 1
ko: 1 점(_R)

en: Rating 1
ko: 1 점

en: _Rating 2
ko: 2 점(_R)

en: Rating 2
ko: 2 점

en: _Rating 3
ko: 3 점(_R)

en: Rating 3
ko: 3 점

en: _Rating 4
ko: 4 점(_R)

en: Rating 4
ko: 4 점

en: _Rating 5
ko: 5 점(_R)

en: Rating 5
ko: 5 점

en: _Rating -1
ko: -1 점(_R)

en: Rating -1
ko: -1 점

en: _Rating
ko: 별점(_R)

en: _Refresh
ko: 새로고침(_R)

en: Refresh
ko: 새로고침

en: Rename...
ko: 이름 바꾸기...

en: Rotate 1_80°
ko: 180° 회전하기(_8)

en: Image Rotate 180°
ko: 이미지 180° 회전하기

en: Rotate _counterclockwise 90°
ko: 시계 반대 방향으로 90° 회전하기(_C)

en: Rotate counterclockwise 90°
ko: 시계 반대 방향으로 90° 회전하기

en: _Rotate clockwise 90°
ko: 시계 방향으로 90° 회전하기(_R)

en: Image Rotate clockwise 90°
ko: 이미지 시계 방향으로 90° 회전하기

en: _Save metadata
ko: 메타데이터 저장하기(_S)

en: Save metadata
ko: 메타데이터 저장하기

en: Search and Run command
ko: 검색하고 명령 실행하기

en: Search commands by keyword and run them
ko: 키워드로 명령 검색하고 실행하기

en: _Search...
ko: 검색하기(_S)...

en: Search...
ko: 검색하기...

en: Select _all
ko: 모두 선택하기(_A)

en: _Invert Selection
ko: 선택항목 반전하기(_I)

en: Invert Selection
ko: 선택항목 반전하기

en: _Select
ko: 선택(_S)

en: Select _none
ko: 없음 선택하기(_N)

en: Faster
ko: 더 빠르게

en: Slideshow Faster
ko: 슬라이드쇼 더 빠르게

en: _Pause slideshow
ko: 슬라이드쇼 일시정지(_P)

en: Slower
ko: 더 느리게

en: Slideshow Slower
ko: 슬라이드쇼 더 느리게

en: _Down Pane
ko: 창 아래로(_D)

en: Down Split Pane
ko: 분할 창 아래로

en: Spli_t
ko: 나누기(_T)

en: _Next Pane
ko: 다음 창(_N)

en: Next Split Pane
ko: 다음 분할 창

en: _Previous Pane
ko: 이전 창(_P)

en: Previous Split Pane
ko: 이전 분할 창

en: _Up Pane
ko: 창 위로(_U)

en: Up Split Pane
ko: 분할 창 위로

en: _Cycle through stereo modes
ko: 스테레오 모드를 통해 순환하기(_C)

en: Cycle through stereo modes
ko: 스테레오 모드를 통해 순환하기

en: Stere_o
ko: 스테레오(_O)

en: _Up
ko: 위로(_U)

en: Up one folder
ko: 한 폴더 위로

en: _View in new window
ko: 새 창에서 보기(_V)

en: Set as _wallpaper
ko: 배경화면으로 설정하기(_W)

en: Set as wallpaper
ko: 배경화면으로 설정하기

en: _Windows
ko: 창(_W)

en: _Write orientation to file (preserve timestamp)
ko: 파일에 방향 기록하기 (타임스탬프 보존)(_W)

en: Write orientation to file (preserve timestamp)
ko: 파일에 방향 기록하기 (타임스탬프 보존)

en: _Write orientation to file
ko: 파일에 방향 기록하기(_W)

en: Write orientation to file
ko: 파일에 방향 기록하기

en: Fit Horizontally
ko: 가로로 맞추기

en: Fit Vertically
ko: 세로로 맞추기

en: _Zoom
ko: 줌(_Z)

en: Draw Rectangle
ko: 사각형 그리기

en: _Exif rotate
ko: Exif 회전하기(_E)

en: Toggle Exif rotate
ko: Exif 회전 전환하기

en: _Float file list
ko: 파일 목록 띄우기(_F)

en: Float file list
ko: 파일 목록 띄우기

en: Toggle _grayscale
ko: 그레이스케일 전환하기(_G)

en: Toggle grayscale
ko: 그레이스케일 전환하기

en: Hide _alpha
ko: 알파 숨기기(_A)

en: Hide alpha channel
ko: 알파 채널 숨기기

en: _Show Histogram
ko: 히스토그램 표시하기(_S)

en: Show Histogram
ko: 히스토그램 표시하기

en: Image Overlay
ko: 이미지 오버레이

en: Over/Under Exposed
ko: 과다/과소 노출됨

en: Highlight over/under exposed
ko: 하이라이트 과다/과소 노출됨

en: Rectangular Selection
ko: 사각형 선택항목

en: _Info sidebar
ko: 정보 사이드바(_I)

en: Info sidebar
ko: 정보 사이드바

en: Sort _manager
ko: 정렬 관리자(_M)

en: Sort manager
ko: 정렬 관리자

en: Show File Filter
ko: 파일 필터 표시하기

en: Pi_xel Info
ko: 픽셀 정보(_X)

en: Show Pixel Info
ko: 픽셀 정보 표시하기

en: Show _Marks
ko: 마크 표시하기(_M)

en: Show Marks
ko: 마크 표시하기

en: Split Pane Sync
ko: 분할 창 동기화

en: Show _Thumbnails
ko: 마중그림 표시하기(_T)

en: Show Thumbnails
ko: 마중그림 표시하기

en: Use _color profiles
ko: 색상 프로필 사용하기(_C)

en: Use color profiles
ko: 색상 프로필 사용하기

en: Use profile from _image
ko: 이미지에서 프로필 사용하기(_I)

en: Use profile from image
ko: 이미지에서 프로필 사용하기

en: Images as I_cons
ko: 아이콘으로 이미지(_C)

en: View Images as Icons
ko: 이미지를 아이콘으로 보기

en: Images as _List
ko: 목록으로 이미지(_L)

en: View Images as List
ko: 이미지를 목록으로 보기

en: T_oggle Folder View
ko: 폴더 보기 전환하기(_O)

en: Toggle Folders View
ko: 폴더 보기 전환하기

en: _Horizontal
ko: 가로(_H)

en: Split panes horizontal.
ko: 창을 가로로 분할합니다.

en: _Quad
ko: 사등분(_Q)

en: Split panes quad
ko: 창을 4등분으로 분할합니다

en: _Single
ko: 단일(_S)

en: Single pane
ko: 단일 창입니다

en: _Vertical
ko: 세로(_V)

en: Split panes vertical
ko: 창을 세로로 분할합니다

en: Input _0: sRGB
ko: 입력 _0: sRGB

en: Input 0: sRGB
ko: 입력 0: sRGB

en: Input _1: AdobeRGB compatible
ko: 입력 _1: AdobeRGB 호환가능

en: Input 1: AdobeRGB compatible
ko: 입력 1: AdobeRGB 호환가능

en: Input _2
ko: 입력 _2

en: Input 2
ko: 입력 2

en: Input _3
ko: 입력 _3

en: Input 3
ko: 입력 3

en: Input _4
ko: 입력 _4

en: Input 4
ko: 입력 4

en: Input _5
ko: 입력 _5

en: Input 5
ko: 입력 5

en: Histogram on Blue
ko: 파란색으로 히스토그램

en: Histogram on Green
ko: 초록색으로 히스토그램

en: Histogram on RGB
ko: RGB로 히스토그램

en: Histogram on Red
ko: 빨간색으로 히스토그램

en: Histogram on Value
ko: 값으로 히스토그램

en: Linear Histogram
ko: 선형 히스토그램

en: _Log Histogram
ko: 로그 히스토그램(_L)

en: Log Histogram
ko: 로그 히스토그램

en: _Auto
ko: 자동(_A)

en: Stereo Auto
ko: 스테레오 자동

en: _Cross
ko: 교차(_C)

en: Stereo Cross
ko: 스테레오 교차

en: _Off
ko: 끄기(_O)

en: Stereo Off
ko: 스테레오 끄기

en: _Side by Side
ko: 나란히(_S)

en: Stereo Side by Side
ko: 스테레오 나란히

en: Mark _%d
ko: 마크 _%d

en: _Set mark %d
ko: 마크 %d개 설정하기(_S)

en: Set mark %d
ko: 마크 %d개 설정하기

en: _Reset mark %d
ko: 마크 %d개 다시 설정하기(_R)

en: Reset mark %d
ko: 마크 %d개 다시 설정하기

en: _Toggle mark %d
ko: 마크 %d개 전환하기(_T)

en: Toggle mark %d
ko: 마크 %d개 전환하기

en: Se_lect mark %d
ko: 마크 %d개 선택하기(_L)

en: Select mark %d
ko: 마크 %d개 선택하기

en: _Select mark %d
ko: 마크 %d개 선택하기(_S)

en: _Add mark %d
ko: 마크 %d개 추가하기(_A)

en: Add mark %d
ko: 마크 %d개 추가하기

en: _Intersection with mark %d
ko: %d 마크가 있는 교차점(_I)

en: Intersection with mark %d
ko: %d 마크가 있는 교차점

en: _Unselect mark %d
ko: 마크 %d개 선택 취소하기(_U)

en: Unselect mark %d
ko: 마크 %d개 선택 취소하기

en: _Filter mark %d
ko: 마크 %d개 필터링하기(_F)

en: Filter mark %d
ko: 마크 %d개 필터링하기

en: Number of files with unsaved metadata: %d
ko: 저장되지 않은 메타데이터가 있는 파일 수: %d

en: No unsaved metadata
ko: 저장되지 않은 메타데이터 없음

en: Image profile: %s
    Screen profile: %s
ko: 이미지 프로필: %s
    화면 프로필: %s

en: Click to enable color management
ko: 색상 관리를 활성화하려면 클릭

en: Color profiles not supported
ko: 색상 프로필이 지원되지 않습니다

en: Input _%d: %s
ko: 입력 _%d: %s

en: Log
ko: 로그

en: Debug level:
ko: 디버그 수준:

en: Pause scrolling
ko: 스크롤 일시정지

en: Enable line wrap
ko: 줄 바꿈 활성화하기

en: Enable timer data
ko: 타이머 데이터 활성화하기

en: Search for text in log window
ko: 로그 창에서 텍스트 검색하기

en: Search backwards
ko: 반대 방향으로 검색하기

en: Search forwards
ko: 앞으로 검색하기

en: Highlight all
ko: 모두 강조 표시하기

en: Filter regexp
ko: 정규식 필터링하기

en: Usage: %s [options] [path]
ko: 사용법: %s [옵션] [경로]

en: Valid options:
ko: 유효한 옵션:

en:       --blank                      start with blank file list
ko:       --blank                      빈 파일 목록으로 시작하기

en:       --cache-maintenance <path>   run cache maintenance in non-GUI mode
ko:       --cache-maintenance <경로>   비 GUI 모드에서 캐시 유지 관리 실행하기

en:       --disable-clutter            disable use of Clutter library (i.e. GPU accel.)
ko:       --disable-clutter            클러터 라이브러리 사용 비활성화 (예: GPU 가속)

en:   -f, --fullscreen                 start in full screen mode
ko:   -f, --fullscreen                 전체 화면 모드에서 시작하기

en:       --geometry=WxH+XOFF+YOFF     set main window location
ko:       --geometry=WxH+XOFF+YOFF     기본 창 위치 설정하기

en:   -h, --help                       show this message
ko:   -h, --help                       이 메시지 표시하기

en:   -l, --list [files] [collections] open collection window for command line
ko:   -l, --list [파일] [컬렉션]       명령줄에 대한 컬렉션 창 열기

en:   -r, --remote                     send following commands to open window
ko:   -r, --remote                     창을 열려면 다음 명령 보내기

en:   -rh, --remote-help               print remote command list
ko:   -rh, --remote-help               원격 명령 목록 인쇄하기

en:   -s, --slideshow                  start in slideshow mode
ko:   -s, --slideshow                  슬라이드쇼 모드에서 시작하기

en:   +t, --with-tools                 force show of tools
ko:   +t, --with-tools                 도구 표시 강제적용하기

en:   -t, --without-tools              force hide of tools
ko:   -t, --without-tools              도구의 숨김 강제적용

en:   -v, --version                    print version info
ko:   -v, --version                    버전 정보 인쇄하기

en:   +w, --show-log-window            show log window
ko:   +w, --show-log-window            로그 창 표시하기

en:       --debug[=level]              turn on debug output
ko:       --debug[=level]              디버그 출력 켜기

en: Cannot load
ko: 불러올 수 없음

en: Configuration file path
ko: 구성 파일 경로

en:  is not a file
ko: 은(는) 파일이 아닙니다

en:  is not a folder
ko: 은(는) 폴더가 아닙니다

en: No path parameter given
ko: 경로 매개변수 없음이 지정되었습니다

en: Creating %s dir:%s
ko: %s 디렉터리 만드는 중:%s

en: Could not create dir:%s
ko: 디렉터리를 만들 수 없습니다:%s

en: error saving file: %s
ko: 파일 저장 중 오류: %s

en: error saving file: %s
    error: %s
ko: 파일 저장 중 오류: %s
    오류: %s

en: exit
ko: 종료하기

en: Quit %s
ko: %s 그만두기

en: Sort by file creation date
ko: 파일 생성일순으로 정렬

en: Sort by Exif date original
ko: Exif 날짜 원본순으로 정렬

en: Sort by Exif date digitized
ko: 디지털화된 Exif 날짜순으로 정렬

en: Unsorted
ko: 정렬되지 않음

en: Sort by number
ko: 번호순으로 정렬

en: Sort by rating
ko: 별점순으로 정렬

en: Sort by class
ko: 클래스순으로 정렬

en: Zoom to original size
ko: 원본 크기로 줌

en: Fit image to window
ko: 창에 이미지 맞추기

en: Leave Zoom at previous setting
ko: 이전 설정에서 줌 벗어나기

en: Rotate clockwise 90°
ko: 시계 방향으로 90° 회전하기

en: Mirror
ko: 비추기

en: Flip
ko: 뒤집기

en: Original state
ko: 원본 상태

en: _Add to Collection
ko: 컬렉션에 추가하기(_A)

en: People
ko: 사람들

en: Family
ko: 가족

en: Free time
ko: 자유 시간

en: Children
ko: 어린이들

en: Sport
ko: 스포츠

en: Culture
ko: 문화

en: Festival
ko: 축제

en: Nature
ko: 자연

en: Animal
ko: 동물

en: Bird
ko: 새

en: Insect
ko: 곤충

en: Pets
ko: 반려동물

en: Wildlife
ko: 야생동물

en: Zoo
ko: 동물원

en: Plant
ko: 식물

en: Tree
ko: 나무

en: Flower
ko: 꽃

en: Water
ko: 물

en: River
ko: 강

en: Lake
ko: 호수

en: Sea
ko: 바다

en: Landscape
ko: 풍경화

en: Art
ko: 예술

en: Statue
ko: 조각상

en: Painting
ko: 회화

en: Historic
ko: 역사적

en: Modern
ko: 현대적

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Park
ko: 공원

en: Street
ko: 거리

en: Square
ko: 광장

en: Architecture
ko: 건축 양식

en: Buildings
ko: 건물

en: House
ko: 주택

en: Cathedral
ko: 대성당

en: Palace
ko: 궁전

en: Castle
ko: 성

en: Bridge
ko: 다리

en: Interior
ko: 인테리어

en: Places
ko: 장소

en: Conditions
ko: 주위 상황

en: Night
ko: 야간

en: Lights
ko: 조명

en: Reflections
ko: 반사

en: Sun
ko: 태양

en: Weather
ko: 날씨

en: Fog
ko: 안개

en: Rain
ko: 비

en: Clouds
ko: 구름

en: Snow
ko: 눈

en: Sunny weather
ko: 화창한 날씨

en: Photo
ko: 사진

en: Edited
ko: 편집됨

en: Detail
ko: 세부사항

en: Macro
ko: 매크로

en: Portrait
ko: 인물사진

en: Black and White
ko: 흑백

en: Perspective
ko: 원근법

en: Desktop
ko: 데스크톱

en: Mark
ko: 마크

en: Collection
ko: 컬렉션

en: Image index
ko: 이미지 색인

en: Images total
ko: 이미지 합계

en: File page no.
ko: 파일 페이지 번호.

en: Image date
ko: 이미지 날짜

en: ShutterSpeed
ko: 셔터속도

en: Focal len. 35mm
ko: 초점 렌즈. 35mm

en: Altitude
ko: 고도

en: Timezone
ko: 시간대

en: Rating
ko: 별점

en: © Creator
ko: © 크리에이터

en: © Contributor
ko: © 기여자

en: © Rights
ko: © 권한

en: To include predefined tags in the template, click a button or drag-and-drop
ko: 템플릿에 미리 정의된 태그를 포함하려면 버튼을 클릭하거나 끌어다 놓기

en: Display Find search bar
ko: 검색창 찾기 내보이기

en: Start search
ko: 검색 시작하기

en: Hide Find search bar
ko: 검색창 찾기 숨기기

en: Scroll left
ko: 왼쪽으로 스크롤

en: Scroll right
ko: 오른쪽으로 스크롤

en: Scroll up
ko: 위로 스크롤

en: Scroll down
ko: 아래로 스크롤

en: Scroll left faster
ko: 더 빠르게 왼쪽으로 스크롤

en: Scroll right faster
ko: 더 빠르게 오른쪽으로 스크롤

en: Scroll up faster
ko: 더 빠르게 위로 스크롤

en: Scroll down faster
ko: 더 빠르게 아래로 스크롤

en: Scroll display half screen up
ko: 디스플레이 절반 화면 위로 스크롤

en: Scroll display half screen down
ko: 디스플레이 절반 화면 아래로 스크롤

en: Scroll display half screen left
ko: 디스플레이 절반 화면 왼쪽으로 스크롤

en: Scroll display half screen right
ko: 디스플레이 절반 화면 오른쪽으로 스크롤

en: %d images, %s
ko: %d개 이미지, %s

en: The pan view does not support the folder "%s".
ko: 팬 보기는 "%s" 폴더를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Folder not supported
ko: 폴더가 지원되지 않습니다

en: Reading image data...
ko: 이미지 데이터를 읽는 중...

en: Sorting images...
ko: 이미지 정렬하는 중...

en: Filename:
ko: 파일이름:

en: Location:
ko: 위치:

en: Date:
ko: 날짜:

en: Size:
ko: 크기:

en: Folder not found
ko: 폴더를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: The entered path is not a folder
ko: 입력한 경로는 폴더가 아닙니다

en: Pan View
ko: 팬 보기

en: Timeline
ko: 연대순

en: Calendar
ko: 달력

en: Folders (flower)
ko: 폴더 (꽃)

en: Grid
ko: 격자

en: Dots
ko: 점

en: No Images
ko: 이미지 없음

en: Small Thumbnails
ko: 작은 마중그림

en: Normal Thumbnails
ko: 정상 마중그림

en: Large Thumbnails
ko: 큰 마중그림

en: Pan View Performance
ko: 팬 보기 성능

en: Pan view performance may be poor.
ko: 팬 보기 성능이 저하될 수 있습니다.

en: To improve the performance of thumbnails in
    pan view the following options can be enabled.
    
    Note that both options must be enabled to
    notice a change in performance.
ko: 팬 보기에서 축소판의 성능을 향상시키기 위해
    다음 옵션을 활성화할 수 있습니다.
    
    성능 변화를 확인하려면 두 옵션을 모두 활성화해야
    합니다.

en: Cache thumbnails
ko: 캐시 마중그림

en: Use shared thumbnail cache
ko: 공유된 마중그림 캐시 사용하기

en: Do not show this dialog again
ko: 이 대화 상자를 다시 표시하지 않음

en: _Play
ko: 재생하기(_P)

en: Sort by E_xif date
ko: Exif 날짜로 정렬하기(_X)

en: _Show Exif information
ko: Exif 정보 표시하기(_S)

en: Show im_age
ko: 이미지 표시하기(_A)

en: _None
ko: 없음(_N)

en: _Full size
ko: 전체 크기(_F)

en: Require
ko: 요구 사항

en: Exclude
ko: 제외하기

en: Include
ko: 포함하기

en: Keyword Filter:
ko: 키워드 필터:

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Removed keyword…
ko: 제거된 키워드…

en: Find:
ko: 찾기:

en: Find
ko: 찾기

en: path found
ko: 경로를 찾았습니다

en: filename found
ko: 파일이름을 찾았습니다

en: partial match
ko: 부분 일치

en: no match
ko: 일치 없음

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: RAW Image
ko: RAW 이미지

en: Video
ko: 비디오

en: Document
ko: 문서

en: Archive
ko: 아카이브

en: Nearest (worst, but fastest)
ko: 최근접 (가장 나쁘지만, 가장 빠름)

en: Tiles
ko: 타일

en: Bilinear (best, but slowest)
ko: 쌍선형 (가장 뛰어나지만, 가장 느림)

en: Ask
ko: 묻기

en: Primary
ko: 기본적

en: Clipboard
ko: 클립보드

en: Both
ko: 둘 다

en: Geometric
ko: 기하학적

en: Arithmetic
ko: 산술적

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 지정

en: Single image
ko: 단일 이미지

en: Anaglyph Red-Cyan
ko: 아나글리프 레드-시안

en: Anaglyph Green-Magenta
ko: 아나글리프 그린-마젠타

en: Anaglyph Yellow-Blue
ko: 아나글리프 옐로-블루

en: Anaglyph Gray Red-Cyan
ko: 아나글리프 그레이 레드-시안

en: Anaglyph Gray Green-Magenta
ko: 아나글리프 그레이 그린-마젠타

en: Anaglyph Gray Yellow-Blue
ko: 아나글리프 그레이 옐로-블루

en: Anaglyph Dubois Red-Cyan
ko: 아나글리프 뒤부아 레드-시안

en: Anaglyph Dubois Green-Magenta
ko: 아나글리프 뒤부아 그린-마젠타

en: Anaglyph Dubois Yellow-Blue
ko: 아나글리프 뒤부아 옐로-블루

en: Side by Side
ko: 나란히

en: Side by Side Half size
ko: 나란히 절반 크기

en: Top - Bottom
ko: 상단 - 하단

en: Top - Bottom Half size
ko: 이미지 설명

en: Fixed position
ko: 고정된 위치

en: Reset filters
ko: 필터 재설정하기

en: This will reset the file filters to the defaults.
    Continue?
ko: 파일 필터가 기본값으로 재설정됩니다.
    계속하시겠습니까?

en: Clear trash
ko: 휴지통 비우기

en: This will remove the trash contents.
ko: 이렇게 하면 휴지통 내용물이 제거됩니다.

en: Reset image overlay template string
ko: 이미지 오버레이 템플릿 문자열 재설정하기

en: This will reset the image overlay template string to the default.
    Continue?
ko: 이미지 오버레이 템플릿 문자열이 기본값으로 재설정됩니다.
    계속하시겠습니까?

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Quality:
ko: 화질:

en: Custom size:
ko: 사용자 지정 크기:

en: Width:
ko: 너비:

en: Height:
ko: 높이:

en: Cache thumbnails and sim. files
ko: 캐시 마중그림 및 sim. 파일

en: Use Geeqie thumbnail style and cache
ko: Geeqie 마중그림 스타일 및 캐시 사용하기

en: Store thumbnails local to image folder (non-standard)
ko: 이미지 폴더에 로컬로 마중그림 보관하기 (비표준)

en: Use standard thumbnail style and cache, shared with other applications
ko: 다른 응용 프로그램과 공유되는, 일반적인 마중그림 스타일 및 캐시 사용하기

en: Use EXIF thumbnails when available (EXIF thumbnails may be outdated)
ko: 사용 가능한 경우 EXIF 마중그림 사용하기 (EXIF 마중그림은 오래된 것일 수 있음)

en: Thumbnail color management
ko: 마중그림 색상 관리

en: Collection preview:
ko: 컬렉션 미리보기:

en: The maximum number of thumbnails shown in a Collection preview montage
ko: 컬렉션 미리보기 몽타주에 표시되는 마중그림의 최대 개수

en: Use embedded metadata in video files as thumbnails when available
ko: 사용 가능한 경우 비디오 파일에 포함된 메타데이터를 마중그림으로 사용하기

en: Star character:
ko: 별 문자:

en: Display selected character
ko: 선택된 문자 내보이기

en: Hexadecimal representation of a Unicode character. A list of all Unicode characters may be found on the Internet.
ko: 유니코드 문자의 16진수 표현입니다. 모든 유니코드 문자 목록은 인터넷에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Rejected character:
ko: 거부된 문자:

en: Slide show
ko: 슬라이드 쇼

en: Delay between image change hrs:mins:secs.dec
ko: 이미지 변경 사이의 지연시간 hrs:mins:secs.dec

en: Random
ko: 무작위

en: Repeat
ko: 반복하기

en: Image loading and caching
ko: 이미지 로딩 및 캐싱

en: Decoded image cache size (MiB):
ko: 해독된 이미지 캐시 크기 (MiB):

en: Preload next image
ko: 다음 이미지 미리 불러오기

en: Refresh on file change
ko: 파일 변경 시 새로고침

en: Timezone database
ko: 시간대 데이터베이스

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Install
ko: 설치하기

en: Download database from:
ko: 다음에서 데이터베이스 다운로드:

en: No Internet connection!
    The timezone database is used to display exif time and date
    corrected for UTC offset and Daylight Saving Time
ko: 인터넷에 연결되어 있지 않습니다!
    시간대 데이터베이스는 UTC 오프셋 및 일광 절약 시간에 대해
    수정된 exif 시간과 날짜를 표시하는 데 사용됩니다

en: The timezone database is used to display exif time and date
    corrected for UTC offset and Daylight Saving Time
ko: 시간대 데이터베이스는 UTC 오프셋 및 일광 절약 시간에 대해
    수정된 exif 시간 및 날짜를 표시하는 데 사용됩니다

en: On-line help search engine
ko: 온라인 도움말 검색 엔진

en: The format varies between search engines, e.g the format may be:
    https://www.search_engine.com/search?q=site:geeqie.org/help
    https://www.search_engine.com/?q=site:geeqie.org/help
ko: 형식은 검색 엔진에 따라 다릅니다. 예를 들어 형식은 다음과 같습니다:
    https://www.search_engine.com/search?q=site:geeqie.org/help
    https://www.search_engine.com/?q=site:geeqie.org/help

en: Two pass rendering (apply HQ zoom and color correction in second pass)
ko: 2패스 렌더링 (두 번째 패스에서 HQ 줌 및 색상 보정 적용하기)

en: Zoom increment:
ko: 줌 증가:

en: Zoom style:
ko: 줌 스타일:

en: Allow enlargement of image (max. size in %)
ko: 이미지 확대 허용하기 (최대 크기(%))

en: Enable this to allow Geeqie to increase the image size for images that are smaller than the current view area when the zoom is set to "Fit image to window". This value sets the maximum expansion permitted in percent i.e. 100% is full-size.
ko: 줌이 "창에 이미지 맞추기"로 설정된 경우 Geeqie가 현재 보기 영역보다 작은 이미지의 이미지 크기를 늘릴 수 있도록 하려면 이 옵션을 활성화합니다. 이 값은 허용되는 최대 확장을 백분율로 설정합니다. 즉, 100%는 전체 크기입니다.

en: This value will set the virtual size of the window when "Fit image to window" is set. Instead of using the actual size of the window, the specified percentage of the window will be used. It allows one to keep a border around the image (values lower than 100%) or to auto zoom the image (values greater than 100%). It affects fullscreen mode too.
ko: 이 값은 "창에 이미지 맞추기"가 설정된 경우, 창의 가상 크기를 설정합니다. 창의 실제 크기를 사용하는 대신 창의 지정된 백분율이 사용됩니다. 이를 통해 이미지(100%보다 작은 값) 주위에 테두리를 유지하거나, 이미지(100%보다 큰 값)를 자동으로 확대/축소할 수 있습니다. 전체 화면 모드에도 영향을 줍니다.

en: Tile size
ko: 제목 크기

en: Pixels
ko: 픽셀

en: (Requires restart)
ko: (다시 시작해야 함)

en: This value changes the size of the tiles large images are split into. Increasing the size of the tiles will reduce the tiling effect seen on image changes, but will also slightly increase the delay before the first part of a large image is seen.
ko: 이 값은 큰 이미지가 분할되는 타일의 크기를 변경합니다. 타일 크기를 늘리면 이미지 변경 시 나타나는 타일링 효과가 줄어들지만 큰 이미지의 첫 번째 부분이 표시되기 전에 지연시간이 약간 증가합니다.

en: Appearance
ko: 모양새

en: Use custom border color in window mode
ko: 창 모드에서 사용자 지정 테두리 색상 사용하기

en: Use custom border color in fullscreen mode
ko: 전체화면 모드에서 사용자 지정 테두리 색상 사용하기

en: Border color
ko: 테두리 색상

en: Alpha channel color 1
ko: 알파 채널 색상 1

en: Alpha channel color 2
ko: 알파 채널 색상 2

en: Windows
ko: 창

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Remember session
ko: 세션 기억하기

en: Use saved window positions also for new windows
ko: 새 창에도 저장된 창 위치 사용하기

en: Remember window workspace
ko: 창 작업공간 기억하기

en: Remember tool state (float/hidden)
ko: 도구 상태 기억하기 (띄우기/숨김)

en: Remember dialog window positions
ko: 대화상자 창 위치 기억하기

en: Show window IDs
ko: 창 ID 표시하기

en: Use current layout for default:
ko: 기본값으로 현재 레이아웃 사용하기:

en: Current window layout
    has been set as default
ko: 현재 창 레이아웃이
    기본값으로 설정되었습니다

en: Fit window to image when tools are hidden/floating
ko: 도구가 숨겨져 있거나 떠 있을 때 이미지에 창 맞추기

en: Limit size when auto-sizing window (%):
ko: 창 자동 크기 조정 시 크기 제한하기 (%):

en: Smooth image flip
ko: 부드러운 이미지 뒤집기

en: Disable screen saver
ko: 화면 보호기 비활성화하기

en: Overlay Screen Display
ko: 오버레이 화면 표시

en: Image overlay template
ko: 이미지 오버레이 템플릿

en: Extensive formatting options are shown in the Help file
ko: 도움말 파일에 광범위한 형식 지정 옵션이 표시됩니다

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Background
ko: 배경

en: Defaults
ko: 기본값

en: Exif, XMP or IPTC tags
ko: Exif, XMP 또는 IPTC 태그

en: Field separators
ko: 필드 구분기호

en: Separator shown only if both fields are non-null:
    %formatted.ShutterSpeed%|%formatted.ISOSpeedRating%
ko: 두 필드가 모두 null이 아닌 경우에만 표시되는 구분기호:
    %formatted.ShutterSpeed%|%formatted.ISOSpeedRating%

en: Field maximum length
ko: 필드 최대 길이

en: Pre- and post- text
ko: 사전 및 사후 텍스트

en: Text shown only if the field is non-null:
    %formatted.Aperture:F no. * setting%
     %formatted.Aperture:10:F no. * setting%
ko: 필드가 null이 아닌 경우에만 표시되는 텍스트:
    %formatted.Aperture:F no. * setting%
     %formatted.Aperture:10:F no. * setting%

en: Pango markup
ko: Pango 마크업

en: <b>bold</b>
    <u>underline</u>
    <i>italic</i>
    <s>strikethrough</s>
ko: <b>굵게</b>
    <u>밑줄</u>
    <i>기울임꼴</i>
    <s>취소선</s>

en: File Filters
ko: 파일 필터

en: Show hidden files or folders
ko: 숨겨진 파일 또는 폴더 표시하기

en: Show parent folder (..)
ko: 상위 폴더 표시하기 (..)

en: Disable file extension checks
ko: 파일 확장자 검사 비활성화

en: Disable File Filtering
ko: 파일 필터링 비활성화하기

en: Grouping sidecar extensions
ko: 사이드카 확장자 그룹화

en: File types
ko: 파일 유형

en: Enabled
ko: 활성화됨

en: Class
ko: 클래스

en: Writable
ko: 기록가능

en: Sidecar is allowed
ko: 사이드카가 허용됩니다

en: Metadata writing sequence
ko: 메타데이터 쓰기 시퀀스

en: Warning: Geeqie is built without Exiv2. Some options are disabled.
ko: 경고: Geeqie는 Exiv2 없이 빌드되었습니다. 일부 옵션이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: When writing metadata, Geeqie will follow these steps, if selected. This process will stop when the first successful write occurs.
ko: 메타데이터를 작성할 때 Geeqie는 선택한 경우 다음 단계를 따릅니다. 이 프로세스는 첫 번째 성공적인 기록하기가 발생하면 중지됩니다.

en: A flowchart of the sequence is shown in the Help file
ko: 시퀀스의 순서도가 도움말 파일에 표시됩니다

en: Step 1
ko: 1 단계

en: ) Save metadata in either the image file or the sidecar file, according to the XMP standard
ko: ) XMP 표준에 따라 이미지 파일이나 사이드카 파일에 메타데이터 저장하기

en: The destination is dependent on the settings in the
ko: 대상은 다음의 설정에 따라 다릅니다:

en:  and
ko:  및

en: Sidecar Is Allowed
ko: 사이드카가 허용됩니다

en:  columns of the File Filters tab)
ko:  파일 필터 탭의 열)

en: Step 2
ko: 2 단계

en: ) Save metadata in the folder
ko: ) 폴더에 메타데이터 저장

en:  local to the image folder (non-standard)
ko:  이미지 폴더에 로컬 (비표준)

en: Step 3
ko: 3 단계

en: ) Save metadata in Geeqie private directory
ko: ) Geeqie 비공개 디렉터리에 메타데이터 저장하기

en: Step 1 Options:
ko: 1 단계 옵션:

en: Store metadata also in IPTC tags (converted according to the IPTC4XMP standard)
ko: 메타데이터를 IPTC 태그에도 보관하기 (IPTC4XMP 표준에 따라 변환)

en: A simplified conversion list is in the Help file
ko: 단순화된 변환 목록은 도움말 파일에 있습니다

en: Warn if the image or sidecar file is not writable
ko: 이미지 또는 사이드카 파일에 기록할 수 없는 경우 경고

en: Ask before writing to image files
ko: 이미지 파일에 쓰기 전에 묻기

en: This file naming convention is used by Darktable
ko: 이 파일 이름 지정 규칙은 Darktable에서 사용됩니다

en: Create sidecar files named
ko: 사이드카 파일 생성 이름:

en:  (as opposed to the normal
ko:  (보통과는 반대로

en: Steps 2 and 3 Option:
ko: 2 단계 및 3 단계 옵션:

en: Use GQview legacy metadata format instead of XMP (supports only Keywords and Comments)
ko: XMP 대신 GQview 기존 메타데이터 형식 사용하기 (키워드 및 주석만 지원)

en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타

en: Write the same description tags to all grouped sidecars
ko: 그룹화된 모든 사이드카에 동일한 설명 태그 기록하기

en: See the Help file for a list of the tags used
ko: 사용된 태그 목록은 도움말 파일을 참조하십시오

en: Permit Keywords to be case-sensitive
ko: 대소문자를 구분하는 키워드 허용하기

en: When selected, "Place" and "place" are two different keywords
ko: 선택한 경우, "Place"와 "place"는 서로 다른 두 키워드입니다

en: Write altered image orientation to the metadata
ko: 메타데이터에 변경된 이미지 방향 기록하기

en: If checked, the results of orientation commands (Rotate, Mirror and Flip) issued on an image will be written to metadata
    Note: If this option is not checked, the results of orientation commands will be lost when Geeqie closes
ko: 체크하면, 이미지에 대한 방향 명령(회전하기, 비추기 및 뒤집기)의 결과가 메타데이터에 기록됩니다.
    참고: 이 옵션을 선택하지 않으면 Geeqie가 닫힐 때 방향 명령의 결과가 손실됩니다

en: Auto-save options
ko: 자동-저장 옵션

en: Write metadata after timeout
ko: 시간 초과 후 메타데이터 기록하기

en: Timeout (seconds):
ko: 시간초과 (초):

en: Write metadata on image change
ko: 이미지 변경에 대한 메타데이터 기록하기

en: Write metadata on directory change
ko: 디렉터리 변경에 대한 메타데이터 기록하기

en: Spelling checks
ko: 맞춤법 검사

en: Check spelling - Requires restart
ko: 맞춤법 검사 - 다시 시작해야 함

en: Spelling checks are performed on info sidebar panes Comment, Headline and Title
ko: 정보 사이드바 창(주석, 헤드라인 및 제목)에서 맞춤법 검사가 수행됩니다

en: Pre-load metadata
ko: 메타데이터 미리 불러오기

en: Read metadata in background
ko: 백그라운드에서 메타데이터 읽기

en: Search for keywords
ko: 키워드 검색하기

en: Edit keywords autocompletion list
ko: 키워드 자동완성 목록 편집하기

en: Search
ko: 검색하기

en: Perceptual
ko: 인식

en: Relative Colorimetric
ko: 상대 비색도

en: Absolute Colorimetric
ko: 절대 비색도

en: Color management
ko: 색채 관리

en: Input profiles
ko: 입력 프로필

en: Type
ko: 유형

en: Menu name
ko: 메뉴 이름

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Input %d:
ko: 입력 %d개:

en: Select color profile
ko: 색상 프로필 선택하기

en: Screen profile
ko: 화면 선택하기

en: Use system screen profile if available
ko: 사용 가능한 경우 시스템 화면 프로필 사용하기

en: Screen:
ko: 화면:

en: Render Intent:
ko: 렌더링 의도:

en: Behavior
ko: 동작

en: Confirm permanent file delete
ko: 영구 파일 삭제 확인하기

en: Confirm move file to Trash
ko: 휴지통으로 파일 이동 확인하기

en: Enable Delete key
ko: 삭제 키 활성화

en: Use Geeqie trash location
ko: Geeqie 휴지통 위치 사용하기

en: Maximum size:
ko: 최대 크기:

en: Set to 0 for unlimited size
ko: 크기를 제한하지 않으려면 0으로 설정하기

en: Use system Trash bin
ko: 시스템 휴지통 사용하기

en: Use no trash at all
ko: 휴지통 사용안함

en: Descend folders in tree view
ko: 트리 보기에서 폴더 내림차순

en: In place renaming
ko: 현재 위치 이름 바꾸기

en: List directory view uses single click to enter
ko: 목록 디렉터리 보기를 한 번 클릭하여 입력하기

en: Circular selection lists
ko: 순회하는 선택 목록

en: Traverse selection lists in a circular manner
ko: 순회하는 방식으로 선택 목록 옆으로 회전하기

en: Save marks on exit
ko: 종료 시 마크 저장하기

en: Use "With Rename" as default for Copy/Move dialogs
ko: 복사/이동하기 대화상자에 대해 "이름 바꾸기 사용"을 기본값으로 사용하기

en: Open collections on top
ko: 맨 위에서 컬렉션 열기

en: Hide window in fullscreen
ko: 전체화면에서 창 숨기기

en: Recent folder list maximum size
ko: 최근 폴더 목록 최대 크기

en: Recent folder-image list maximum size
ko: 최근 폴더 이미지 목록 최대 크기

en: List of the last image viewed in each recent folder.
    Re-opening a folder will set focus to the last image viewed.
ko: 각 최근 폴더에서 마지막으로 본 이미지 목록입니다.
    폴더를 다시 열면 마지막으로 본 이미지에 초점이 맞춰집니다.

en: Drag'n drop icon size
ko: 끌어서 놓은 아이콘 크기

en: Drag`n drop default action:
ko: 끌어서 놓기 기본 작업:

en: Copy path clipboard selection:
ko: 경로 클립보드 선택항목 복사하기:

en: Navigation
ko: 탐색

en: Progressive keyboard scrolling
ko: 프로그레시브 키보드 스크롤

en: Keyboard scrolling step multiplier:
ko: 키보드 스크롤 단계 배율:

en: Mouse wheel scrolls image
ko: 마우스 휠 스크롤 이미지

en: Navigation by left or middle click on image
ko: 이미지를 왼쪽 또는 가운데 클릭하여 탐색

en: Open archive by left click on image
ko: 이미지를 마우스 왼쪽 버튼으로 클릭하여 아카이브 열기

en: Play video by left click on image
ko: 이미지를 마우스 왼쪽 버튼으로 클릭하여 비디오 재생하기

en: Play with:
ko: 사용할 재생기:

en: Mouse button Back:
ko: 마우스 버튼 뒤로:

en: Mouse button Forward:
ko: 마우스 버튼 앞으로:

en: Override disable GPU
ko: 비활성화 GPU 재정의하기

en: Debugging
ko: 디버깅

en: Timer data
ko: 타이머 데이터

en: Log Window max. lines:
ko: 로그 창 최대 줄:

en: Keyboard
ko: 키보드

en: Accelerators
ko: 가속기

en: Action
ko: 작업

en: KEY
ko: [키]

en: Tooltip
ko: 툴팁

en: Reset selected
ko: 선택한 항목 재설정하기

en: Toolbar Main
ko: 도구모음 기본

en: Toolbar Status
ko: 도구모음 상태

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: External preview extraction
ko: 외부 미리보기 추출

en: Use external preview extraction -  Requires restart
ko: 외부 미리보기 추출 사용하기 - 다시 시작해야 함

en: Usable file types:
ko: 사용 가능한 파일 유형:

en: File identification tool
ko: 파일 식별 도구

en: Select file identification tool
ko: 파일 식별 도구 선택하기

en: Preview extraction tool
ko: 미리보기 추출 도구

en: Select preview extraction tool
ko: 미리보기 추출 도구 선택하기

en: Thread pool limits
ko: 스레드 풀 제한

en: Duplicate check:
ko: 중복 확인:

en: max. threads
ko: 최대. 스레드

en: Set to 0 for unlimited
ko: 제한하지 않으려면 0으로 설정하기

en: Stereo
ko: 스테레오

en: Windowed stereo mode
ko: 창 스테레오 모드

en: Mirror left image
ko: 왼쪽 이미지 비추기

en: Flip left image
ko: 왼쪽 이미지 뒤집기

en: Mirror right image
ko: 오른쪽 이미지 비추기

en: Flip right image
ko: 오른쪽 이미지 뒤집기

en: Swap left and right images
ko: 왼쪽 및 오른쪽 이미지 교체하기

en: Disable stereo mode on single image source
ko: 단일 이미지 소스에서 스테레오 모드 비활성화하기

en: Fullscreen stereo mode
ko: 전체화면 스테레오 모드

en: Use different settings for fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면에 다른 설정 사용하기

en: Left X
ko: 왼쪽 X

en: Left Y
ko: 왼쪽 Y

en: Right X
ko: 오른쪽 X

en: Right Y
ko: 오른쪽 Y

en: Preferences
ko: 환경설정

en: About Geeqie
ko: Geeqie 정보

en: Warning: Cannot open timezone database file
ko: 경고: 시간대 데이터베이스 파일을 열 수 없습니다

en: Error: Timezone database download failed
ko: 오류: 시간대 데이터베이스 다운로드 실패함

en: Timezone database download failed
ko: 시간대 데이터베이스 다운로드 실패함

en: Downloading timezone database
ko: 시간대 데이터베이스 다운로드 중

en: Image text
ko: 이미지 텍스트

en: Show image text
ko: 이미지 텍스트 표시하기

en: Page text
ko: 페이지 텍스트

en: Show page text
ko: 페이지 텍스트 표시하기

en: Text shown on each page of a single or multi-page print job
ko: 단일 또는 다중 페이지 인쇄 작업의 각 페이지에 표시되는 텍스트

en: Option %s ignored: %s
ko: 옵션 %s 무시됨: %s

en: error saving config file: %s
ko: 구성 파일 저장 중 오류: %s

en: error saving config file: %s
    error: %s
ko: 구성 파일 저장 중 오류: %s
    오류: %s

en: error saving default layout file: %s
ko: 기본 레이아웃 파일 저장 중 오류: %s

en: Class: %s
ko: 클래스: %s

en: Page no: %d/%d
ko: 페이지 번호: %d/%d

en: Country name: %s
ko: 국가명: %s

en: Country code: %s
ko: 국가 번호: %s

en: Timezone: %s
ko: 시간대: %s

en: lua error: no data
ko: lua 오류: 데이터 없음

en: previous image
ko: 이전 이미지

en: close window
ko: 창 닫기

en: <FILE>|layout ID
ko: <파일>|레이아웃 ID

en: load configuration from FILE
ko: [파일]에서 구성 불러오기

en: clean the metadata cache
ko: 메타데이터 캐시 정리하기

en: <folder>
ko: <폴더>

en:  render thumbnails
ko:  마중그림 렌더링하기

en: <folder>
ko: <폴더>

en: render thumbnails recursively
ko: 반복적으로 마중그림 렌더링하기

en:  render thumbnails (see Help)
ko:  마중그림 렌더링하기 (도움말 참조)

en: <folder>
ko: <폴더>

en:  render thumbnails recursively (see Help)
ko:   반복적으로 마중그림 렌더링하기 (도움말 참조)

en: clear|clean
ko: 비우기|정리하기

en: clear or clean shared thumbnail cache
ko: 공유 마중그림 캐시 비우기 또는 정리하기

en: clear or clean thumbnail cache
ko: 마중그림 캐시 지우기 또는 정리하기

en: set slide show delay to Hrs Mins N.M seconds
ko: 슬라이드쇼에서 이미지를 표시하는 간격(초) 설정하기

en: first image
ko: 처음 이미지

en: toggle full screen
ko: 전체 화면 전환하기

en: <FILE>|<URL>
ko: <파일>|<URL>

en: open FILE or URL, bring Geeqie window to the top
ko: [파일] 또는 URL을 열고, Geeqie 창을 맨 위로 가져옵니다

en: open FILE or URL, do not bring Geeqie window to the top
ko: [파일] 또는 URL을 열고, Geeqie 창을 맨 위로 가져오지 않습니다

en: start full screen
ko: 전체 화면 시작하기

en: stop full screen
ko: 전체 화면 중지하기

en: set window geometry
ko: 창 형상 설정하기

en: <COLLECTION>
ko: <컬렉션>

en: get collection content
ko: 컬렉션 내용 받기

en: get collection list
ko: 컬렉션 목록 받기

en: <FILE>
ko: <파일>

en: get destination path of FILE (See Plugins Configuration)
ko: [파일]의 대상 경로 받기 (플러그인 구성 참조)

en: get file info
ko: 파일 정보 받기

en: [<FOLDER>]
ko: [<폴더>]

en: get list of files and class
ko: 파일 및 클래스 목록 받기

en: get list of files and class recursive
ko: 파일 목록 및 반복되는 클래스 받기

en: get rectangle co-ordinates
ko: 사각형 위도와 경도 받기

en: get render intent
ko: 렌더링 의도 받기

en: get list of sidecars of FILE
ko: [파일]의 사이드카 목록 받기

en: window id for following commands
ko: 다음 명령에 대한 창 ID

en: last image
ko: 마지막 이미지

en: add FILE to command line collection list
ko: 명령줄 컬렉션 목록에 [파일] 추가하기

en: clear command line collection list
ko: 명령줄 컬렉션 목록 지우기

en: <FILE>,<lua script>
ko: <파일>,<lua 스크립트>

en: run lua script on FILE
ko: [파일]에서 lua 스크립트 실행하기

en: new window
ko: 새 창

en: next image
ko: 다음 이미지

en: print pixel info of mouse pointer on current image
ko: 현재 이미지에 마우스 포인터의 픽셀 정보 인쇄하기

en: terminate returned data with null character instead of newline
ko: 줄 바꿈 대신 null 문자로 반환된 데이터 종료

en: <PWD>
ko: <암호>

en: use PWD as working directory for following commands
ko: 다음 명령에 대한 작업 디렉터리로 [암호] 사용하기

en: quit
ko: 그만두기

en: bring the Geeqie window to the top
ko: Geeqie 창을 맨 위로 가져옵니다

en: toggle slide show
ko: 슬라이드 쇼 전환하기

en: <FOLDER>
ko: <폴더>

en: start recursive slide show in FOLDER
ko: 폴더에서 반복되는 슬라이드 쇼 시작하기

en: start slide show
ko: 슬라이드 쇼 시작하기

en: stop slide show
ko: 슬라이드 쇼 중지하기

en: print filename [and Collection] of current image
ko: 현재 이미지의 파일 이름 [및 컬렉션] 인쇄하기

en: show tools
ko: 도구 표시하기

en: hide tools
ko: 도구 숨기기

en: open FILE in new window
ko: 새 창에서 [파일] 열기

en: Remote command list:
ko: 원격 명령 목록:

en: 
    
      All other command line parameters are used as plain files if they exist.
    
      The name of a collection, with or without either path or extension (.gqv) may be used.
ko: 
    
      다른 모든 명령줄 매개변수는 존재하는 경우 일반 파일로 사용됩니다.
    
      경로나 확장자(.gqv)가 있거나 없는 컬렉션 이름을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Remote %s not running, starting...
ko: 원격 %s이(가) 실행되고 있지 않습니다. 시작 중...

en: Remote not available
ko: 원격 사용 불가

en: folder
ko: 폴더

en: comments
ko: 주석

en: results
ko: 결과

en: collection
ko: 컬렉션

en: name contains
ko: 이름 포함

en: name is
ko: 이름은

en: path contains
ko: 경로 포함

en: equal to
ko: 동일

en: less than
ko: 미만

en: greater than
ko: 보다 큰

en: between
ko: 사이

en: before
ko: 전에

en: after
ko: 후에

en: match all
ko: 모두 일치

en: match any
ko: 무엇이든 하나 일치

en: exclude
ko: 제외

en: contains
ko: 포함

en: miss
ko: 누락

en: not geocoded
ko: 지오코드되지 않음

en: Start/stop search
ko: 검색 시작/중지하기

en: %s, %d files (%s, %d)
ko: %s, %d개 파일 (%s, %d개)

en: %s, %d files
ko: %s, %d개 파일

en: Searching...
ko: 검색하는 중...

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Original
ko: 원본

en: Digitized
ko: 디지털화됨

en: Raw Image
ko: RAW 이미지

en: Any mark
ko: 모든 마크

en: miles
ko: 마일

en: File not found
ko: 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Please enter an existing file for image content.
ko: 이미지 내용에 대한 기존 파일을 입력하십시오.

en: Entry does not contain a valid lat/long value
ko: 항목에 유효한 위도/경도 값이 없습니다

en: Please enter an existing folder to search.
ko: 검색할 기존 폴더를 입력하십시오.

en: Collection not found
ko: 컬렉션을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Please enter an existing collection name.
ko: 기존 컬렉션 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: Select collection
ko: 컬렉션 선택하기

en: Collection Files
ko: 컬렉션 파일

en: Image search
ko: 이미지 검색

en: Search:
ko: 검색:

en: Recurse
ko: 재귀적

en: Match case
ko: 일치 사례

en: File size is
ko: 파일 크기는

en: and
ko: 및

en: File date is
ko: 파일 날짜는

en: Modified
ko: 수정됨

en: Status Changed
ko: 상태 변경됨

en: Image dimensions are
ko: 이미지 치수는

en: Image content is
ko: 이미지 내용은

en: Ignore rotation
ko: 회전 무시하기

en: Image rating is
ko: 이미지 별점은

en: Image is
ko: 이미지는

en: Enter a coordinate in the form:
    89.123 179.456
    or drag-and-drop a geo-coded image
    or left-click on the map and paste
    or cut-and-paste or drag-and-drop
    an internet search URL
    See the Help file
ko: 다음 형식으로 좌표 입력하기:
    89.123 179.456
    또는 지오코드된 이미지 끌어다 놓기
    또는 지도를 마우스 왼쪽 버튼으로 클릭하고 붙여넣기
    또는 잘라내고 붙여넣기 또는 끌어다 놓기
    인터넷 검색 URL
    도움말 파일 참조하기

en: Image class
ko: 이미지 클래스

en: Broken
ko: 깨짐

en: Marks
ko: 마크

en: Cannot read the file
ko: 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Cannot get file status
ko: 파일 상태를 받을 수 없습니다

en: Cannot access the file
ko: 파일에 접근할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot create temp file
ko: 임시 파일을 만들 수 없습니다

en: Cannot rename the file
ko: 파일 이름을 바꿀 수 없습니다

en: File saving disabled by option
ko: 옵션에 의해 파일 저장이 비활성화됨

en: Out of memory
ko: 메모리 부족

en: Cannot write the file
ko: 파일을 기록할 수 없습니다

en: Secure file saving error
ko: 보안 파일 저장 중 오류

en: Add Shortcut
ko: 단축키 추가하기

en: Thumbnail image in cache failed to load, trying to recreate.
ko: 캐시에 있는 마중그림 이미지를 불러오지 못했습니다. 다시 만들기 위해 시도합니다.

en: Add Toolbar Item
ko: 도구모음 항목 추가하기

en: Delete failed
ko: 삭제 실패함

en: Unable to remove old file from trash folder
ko: 휴지통 폴더에서 오래된 파일을 제거할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to remove file
ko: 파일을 제거할 수 없습니다

en: Could not create folder
ko: 폴더를 만들 수 없습니다

en: Permission denied
ko: 권한이 거부되었습니다

en: Unable to access or create the trash folder.
    "%s"
ko: 휴지통 폴더에 접근하거나 만들 수 없습니다.
    "%s"

en: Deletion by external command
ko: 외부 명령에 의한 삭제

en: Deleting without trash
ko: 완전 삭제

en:  (max. %d MiB)
ko:  (최대. %d MiB)

en: Using Geeqie Trash bin
    %s
ko: Geeqie 휴지통 사용
    %s

en: Using system Trash bin
ko: 시스템 휴지통 사용

en: New Bookmark
ko: 새 바로찾기

en: Edit Bookmark
ko: 바로찾기 편집하기

en: Path:
ko: 경로:

en: Icon:
ko: 아이콘:

en: Select icon
ko: 아이콘 선택하기

en: _Properties...
ko: 속성(_P)...

en: _Remove
ko: 제거하기(_R)

en: One or more filenames are not encoded with the preferred locale character set.
ko: 하나 이상의 파일 이름이 기본 로케일 문자 집합으로 인코딩되지 않았습니다.

en: Operations on, and display of these files with %s may not succeed.
ko: %s에서 이러한 파일을 표시하고 작업을 수행하지 못할 수 있습니다.

en: If your filenames are not encoded in utf-8, try setting the environment variable G_BROKEN_FILENAMES=1
ko: 사용자의 파일이름이 utf-8로 인코딩되지 않은 경우, 환경 변수 G_BROKEN_FILENAMES=1을 설정해 보십시오

en: It appears G_BROKEN_FILENAMES is set to %s
ko: G_BROKEN_FILENAMES가 %s로 설정된 것 같습니다

en: It appears G_BROKEN_FILENAMES is not set
ko: G_BROKEN_FILENAMES이 설정되지 않은 것 같습니다

en: The locale appears to be set to "%s"
    (set by the LANG environment variable)
ko: 로케일이 "%s"로 설정된 것 같습니다.
    (LANG 환경 변수에 의해 설정됨)

en: 
    Preferred encoding appears to be UTF-8, however the file:
ko: 
    선호하는 인코딩은 UTF-8인 것 같습니다. 그러나 파일:

en: [name not displayable]
ko: [이름을 표시할 수 없음]

en: "%s" is encoded in valid UTF-8.
ko: "%s"은(는) 유효한 UTF-8로 인코딩됩니다.

en: "%s" is not encoded in valid UTF-8.
ko: "%s"은(는) 유효한 UTF-8로 인코딩되지 않았습니다.

en: Filename encoding locale mismatch
ko: 파일이름 인코딩 로케일 불일치

en: Web file download failed
ko: 웹 파일 다운로드 실패함

en: Download web file
ko: 웹 파일 다운로드

en: Downloading
ko: 다운로드 중

en: Unable to load:
    %s
ko: 불러올 수 없습니다:
    %s

en: A file with name %s already exists.
ko: 이름이 %s인 파일이 이미 존재합니다.

en: Rename failed
ko: 이름 바꾸기 실패함

en: Failed to rename %s to %s.
ko: %s의 이름을 %s로 바꾸지 못했습니다.

en: _Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기(_R)

en: Add _Bookmark
ko: 바로찾기 추가하기(_B)

en: All Files
ko: 모든 파일

en: New folder
ko: 새 폴더

en: Show hidden
ko: 숨겨진 항목 표시하기

en: Filter:
ko: 필터:

en: Select path
ko: 경로 선택하기

en: All files
ko: 모든 파일

en: Drag and Drop failed
ko: 끌어서 놓기 실패함

en: 
     Continue multiple file operation?
ko: 
     여러 파일 작업을 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Co_ntinue
ko: 계속하기(_N)

en: Removal of folder contents failed at this file:
    
    %s
ko: 이 파일에서 폴더 내용을 제거하지 못했습니다:
    
    %s

en: %s
    Unable to start external command.
ko: %s
    외부 명령을 시작할 수 없습니다.

en: %s is not a directory
ko: %s은(는) 디렉토리가 아닙니다

en: %s already exists
ko: %s이(가) 이미 존재합니다

en: Really continue?
ko: 정말 계속하시겠습니까?

en: This operation can't continue:
ko: 이 작업을 계속할 수 없습니다:

en: Discard changes
ko: 변경사항 폐기하기

en: File details
ko: 파일 세부정보

en: Sidecars
ko: 사이드카

en: Write to file
ko: 파일에 기록하기

en: Choose the destination folder.
ko: 대상 폴더를 고릅니다.

en: New name
ko: 새 이름

en: Manual rename
ko: 설명서 이름 바꾸기

en: Original name:
ko: 원래 이름:

en: New name:
ko: 새 이름:

en: Auto rename
ko: 자동 이름 바꾸기

en: Begin text
ko: 시작 텍스트

en: Start #
ko: 시작 #

en: End text
ko: 끝 텍스트

en: Padding:
ko: 안쪽 여백:

en: Formatted rename
ko: 형식화된 이름 바꾸기

en: Format (* = original name, ## = numbers)
ko: 형식 (* = 원본 이름, ## = 숫자)

en: Another operation in progress.
ko: 다른 작업이 진행 중입니다.

en: File: '%s'
ko: 파일: '%s'

en: with sidecar files:
ko: 사이드카 파일로:

en: 
    Status:
ko: 
    상태:

en: no problem detected
ko: 감지된 문제 없음

en: Exclude file
ko: 파일 제외하기

en: Overview of changed metadata
ko: 변경된 메타데이터 개요

en: The following metadata tags will be written to
    '%s'.
ko: 다음 메타데이터 태그가
    '%s'에 기록됩니다.

en: The following metadata tags will be written to the image file itself.
ko: 다음 메타데이터 태그는 이미지 파일 자체에 기록됩니다.

en: This will move the following files to the Trash bin
ko: 다음 파일을 휴지통으로 이동합니다

en: This will permanently delete the following files
ko: 다음 파일이 영구적으로 삭제됩니다

en: Delete files?
ko: 파일을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Can't write metadata
ko: 메타데이터를 기록할 수 없습니다

en: Write metadata
ko: 메타데이터 기록하기

en: Write metadata?
ko: 메타데이터를 기록하시겠습니까?

en: This will write the changed metadata into the following files
ko: 이렇게 하면 변경된 메타데이터가 다음 파일에 기록됩니다

en: Metadata writing failed
ko: 메타데이터 쓰기 실패함

en: Move failed
ko: 이동 실패함

en: Move files?
ko: 파일을 이동하시겠습니까?

en: This will move the following files
ko: 다음 파일이 이동됩니다

en: Copy failed
ko: 복사 실패함

en: Copy files?
ko: 파일을 복사하시겠습니까?

en: This will copy the following files
ko: 다음 파일이 복사됩니다

en: Rename files?
ko: 파일 이름을 바꾸시겠습니까?

en: This will rename the following files
ko: 다음 파일의 이름을 바꿉니다

en: Can't run external editor
ko: 외부 편집기를 실행할 수 없습니다

en: Editor
ko: 편집기

en: Run editor?
ko: 편집기를 실행하시겠습니까?

en: External command failed
ko: 외부 명령 실패함

en: Delete folder
ko: 폴더 삭제하기

en: Delete symbolic link?
ko: 심볼릭 링크를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: This will delete the symbolic link.
    The folder this link points to will not be deleted.
ko: 심볼릭 링크가 삭제됩니다.
    이 링크가 가리키는 폴더는 삭제되지 않습니다.

en: Link deletion failed
ko: 링크 삭제 실패함

en: Unable to remove folder %s
    Permissions do not allow writing to the folder.
ko: %s 폴더를 제거할 수 없습니다.
    권한이 폴더에 대한 쓰기를 허용하지 않습니다.

en: Unable to list contents of folder %s
ko: %s 폴더의 내용을 나열할 수 없습니다

en: Folder contains subfolders
ko: 폴더에 하위폴더가 포함되어 있습니다

en: Unable to delete the folder:
    
    %s
    
    This folder contains subfolders which must be moved before it can be deleted.
ko: 폴더를 삭제할 수 없습니다:
    
    %s
    
    이 폴더에는 삭제하기 전에 이동해야 하는 하위 폴더가 있습니다.

en: Subfolders:
ko: 하위폴더:

en: Delete folder?
ko: 폴더를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: The folder contains these files:
ko: 폴더에는 다음 파일이 들어 있습니다:

en: This will delete the folder.
    The contents of this folder will also be deleted.
ko: 폴더가 삭제됩니다.
    이 폴더의 내용물도 삭제됩니다.

en: Rename folder?
ko: 폴더 이름을 바꾸시겠습니까?

en: The folder contains the following files
ko: 폴더에는 다음 파일이 들어 있습니다

en: Create Folder
ko: 폴더 만들기

en: Create folder?
ko: 폴더를 만드시겠습니까?

en: Can't create folder
ko: 폴더를 만들 수 없습니다

en: _Copy
ko: 복사하기(_C)

en: _Move
ko: 이동하기(_M)

en: _Up to parent
ko: 위의 폴더로(_U)

en: _Slideshow
ko: 슬라이드쇼(_S)

en: Slideshow recursive
ko: 반복되는 슬라이드쇼

en: Find _duplicates...
ko: 중복 찾기(_D)...

en: Find duplicates recursive...
ko: 반복되는 중복 찾기...

en: _New folder...
ko: 새 폴더(_N)...

en: View as _List
ko: 목록으로 보기(_L)

en: View as _Tree
ko: 트리로 보기(_T)

en: Show _hidden files
ko: 숨겨진 파일 표시하기(_H)

en: Re_fresh
ko: 새로고침(_F)

en: Images as List
ko: 목록으로 이미지

en: Images as Icons
ko: 아이콘으로 이미지

en: Show _thumbnails
ko: 마중그림 표시하기(_T)

en: Mark text
ko: 마크 텍스트

en: Set mark text
ko: 마크 텍스트 설정하기

en: This will set or clear the mark text.
ko: 마크 텍스트를 설정하거나 지웁니다.

en: Use regular expressions
ko: 정규식 사용하기

en: Case sensitive
ko: 대소문자 구분

en: Select Class filter
ko: 클래스 필터 선택하기

en: Loading meta...
ko: 메타 불러오는 중...

en:  [NO GROUPING]
ko:  [그룹화 없음]

en: Invalid file name:
    %s
ko: 잘못된 파일 이름:
    %s

en: Error renaming file
ko: 파일 이름을 바꾸는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다

en: NameStars
ko: 이름별표

en: Stars
ko: 별표

en: Search the on-line help files.
ko: 온라인 도움말 파일을 검색합니다.

en: Search engine:
ko: 검색 엔진:

en: Search terms:
ko: 검색어:
