gegl master - en to ko translation catalogue (132 entries)

en: Module error
ko: 모듈 에러

en: Loaded
ko: 로드 됨

en: Load failed
ko: 로드 실패

en: Not loaded
ko: 로드 안 됨

en: Blur radius
ko: 블러 반지름

en: Edge preservation
ko: 경계 유지

en: Amount of edge preservation
ko: 경계 유지 양

en: Radius
ko: 반지름

en: Brightness
ko: 밝기

en: Buffer location
ko: 버퍼 위치

en: babl format
ko: babl 형식

en: A GEGL buffer destination surface.
ko: GEGL 버터 대상 표면.

en: Input buffer
ko: 입력 버퍼

en: Depth
ko: 깊이

en: Samples
ko: 예제

en: Iterations
ko: 반복

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Horizontal width of cells pixels
ko: 셀의 수평 너비 픽셀

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Horizontal offset (from origin) for start of grid
ko: 격자 시작을 위한 수평 오프셋(원점으로부터)

en: Vertical offset (from origin) for start of grid
ko: 격자 시작을 위한 수직 오프셋(원점으로부터)

en: Color
ko: 색

en: One of the cell colors (defaults to 'black')
ko: 셀 색 중 하나 (기본값 '검정')

en: Red bits
ko: 빨강 비트

en: Green bits
ko: 초록 비트

en: Blue bits
ko: 파랑 비트

en: Alpha bits
ko: 알파 비트

en: Original temperature
ko: 원래 온도

en: Intended temperature
ko: 의도하는 온도

en: Sample points
ko: 표본점

en: Curve
ko: 곡선

en: Tile size
ko: 타일 크기

en: Tile saturation
ko: 타일 채도

en: Radius 1
ko: 반지름 1

en: Radius 2
ko: 반지름 2

en: Title to be given to output window
ko: 출력창에 주어진 타이틀

en: Display the input buffer in a window.
ko: 창에 입력 버퍼 표시

en: Horizontal shadow offset
ko: 수평 그림자 오프셋

en: Vertical shadow offset
ko: 수직 그림자 오프셋

note: It does make sense to sometimes have opacities > 1 (see GEGL logo * for example)
en: Opacity
ko: 불투명도

en: Creates a dropshadow effect on the input buffer
ko: 입력 버퍼에 드롭섀도 효과 만들기

en: High-resolution edge detection
ko: 고해상도 경계 검출

en: Horizontal
ko: 수평

en: Vertical
ko: 수직

en: Keep Signal
ko: 신호 유지

en: Alpha
ko: 알파

en: Beta
ko: 베타

en: Saturation
ko: 채도

en: Global color saturation factor
ko: 전역 색 채도 인자

en: Red stretching factor
ko: 빨강 늘리기 인수

en: Green stretching factor
ko: 초록 늘리기 인수

en: Blue stretching factor
ko: 파랑 늘리기 인수

en: Red inversion
ko: 빨강 반전

en: Green inversion
ko: 초록 반전

en: Blue inversion
ko: 파랑 반전

en: Number of colors
ko: 색 수

en: Fractal Explorer
ko: 프랙털 탐색기

en: Size X
ko: 크기 X

en: Size Y
ko: 크기 Y

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Turns the image greyscale
ko: 이미지 그레이스케일 전환

en: Width of grid lines in pixels
ko: 격자 선 너비

en: Height of grid lines in pixels
ko: 격자선의 높이 픽셀

en: Color of the grid lines
ko: 격자선의 색

en: Operation
ko: 연산

en: Composite operation to use
ko: 사용할 연산 조합

en: Linear gradient renderer
ko: 선형 그라디언트 렌더러

en: Path of file to load.
ko: 로드할 파일 경로.

en: Detail
ko: 상세

en: Mirror rotation
ko: 거울 회전

en: Result rotation
ko: 결과 회전

en: Mirrors
ko: 거울

en: Number of mirrors to use
ko: 사용할 거울 수

en: Center X
ko: 중심 X

en: Center Y
ko: 중심 Y

en: Amount of red
ko: 빨강의 양

en: Amount of green
ko: 초록의 양

en: Amount of blue
ko: 파랑의 양

note: FIXME: With a large angle, we lose AreaFilter's flavours
en: Angle
ko: 각

en: Shape
ko: 모양

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Z offset
ko: Z 오프셋

en: Red
ko: 빨강

en: Green
ko: 초록

en: Blue
ko: 파랑

en: Offset angle
ko: 오프셋 각

en: Choose middle
ko: 중심 선택

en: Horizontal position
ko: 수평 위치

en: Vertical position
ko: 수직 위치

en: Wave type
ko: 물결 유형

en: Path of file to save.
ko: 저장할 파일의 경로.

en: Values
ko: 값

en: Gamma
ko: 감마

en: Proportion
ko: 비율

en: Rotation
ko: 회전

en: Hardness
ko: 경도

en: Whirl
ko: 소용돌이

en: Whirl angle (degrees)
ko: 소용돌이 각 (도)

en: Clone a buffer
ko: 버퍼 복제

en: Output format
ko: 출력 형식

en: Crop a buffer
ko: 버퍼 자르기

en: Optimize
ko: 최적화

en: Grayscale
ko: 그레이스케일

en: Fill Color
ko: 색 채우기

en: Transform
ko: 변환

en: Fill opacity
ko: 불투명 채우기

en: String to display (utf8)
ko: 표현할 문자열(utf8)

en: Angle to rotate (clockwise)
ko: 회전할 각(시계방향)

en: Horizontal size
ko: 수평 크기

en: Vertical size
ko: 수직 크기

en: Horizontal shear amount
ko: 수평 전단량

en: Vertical shear amount
ko: 수직 전단량

en: Shears the buffer
ko: 버퍼 전단

en: Origin-x
ko: 원점-x

en: Clockwise
ko: 시계방향

en: Switch to clockwise
ko: 시계방향으로 교체

en: Starting angle for the color rotation
ko: 색 회전 시작 각

en: End angle for the color rotation
ko: 색 회전 끝 각

en: Rotate colors on the image
ko: 이미지 위의 색 회전

en: Normalize
ko: 정규화

en: Red channel
ko: 빨강 채널

en: Green channel
ko: 초록 채널

en: Blue channel
ko: 파랑 채널

en: Alpha channel
ko: 알파 채널

en: Focal of the camera
ko: 카메라의 촛점

en: Center
ko: 중심

en: If you want center
ko: 중심을 원하면

en: Min
ko: 최소

en: Max
ko: 최대

en: Real coordinate
ko: 실수 좌표

en: Imaginary coordinate
ko: 허수 좌표
