gegl-master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (2024 entries)

en: Unable to read file: %s
zh_CN: 无法读取文件: %s

en: Invalid graph, abort.
zh_CN: 无效图形，放弃。

en: Unknown GeglOption mode: %d
zh_CN: 未知的 GeglOption 模式：%d

en: usage: %s [options] <file | -- [op [op] ..]>
    
      Options:
         -h, --help      this help information
    
         --list-all      list all known operations
    
         --exists        return 0 if the operation(s) exist
    
         --info          output information about the operation:
                         name, description, properties details.
    
         -i, --file      read xml from named file
    
         -x, --xml       use xml provided in next argument
    
         -o, --output    output generated image to named file, type based
                         on extension.
    
         -p              increment frame counters of various elements when
                         processing is done.
    
         -s scale, --scale scale  scale output dimensions by this factor.
    
         -X              output the XML that was read in
    
         -v, --verbose   print diagnostics while running
    
    All parameters following -- are considered ops to be chained together
    into a small composition instead of using an xml file, this allows for
    easy testing of filters. After chaining a new op in properties can be set
    with property=value pairs as subsequent arguments.
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项] <文件 | -- [操作 [操作] ..]>
    
      选项：
         -h, --help      显示此帮助信息
    
         --list-all      列出所有已知的操作
    
         --exists        如果操作存在则返回 0
    
         --info          输出有关操作的信息：
                               名称、描述、详细属性。
    
         -i, --file      从指定文件读取 xml
    
         -x, --xml       使用下个参数中提供的 xml
    
         -o, --output  将生成图像输出到指定名称的文件，类型由
                                    扩展名决定。
    
         -p              在完成处理时增加各元素的帧计数。
    
         -s scale, --scale 倍数  按照此系数缩放输出尺寸。
    
         -X              输出读入的 XML
    
         -v, --verbose   在运行时输出诊断信息
    
    所有跟在 -- 后面的参数将视为一组串行的操作，而非使用 xml 文件，
    这样便于测试滤镜。属性中在一组新操作之后可以与 属性=数值 成对
    设置为子序列参数。

en: ERROR: '%s' option expected argument
zh_CN: 错误: “%s”选项需要参数

en: Display on screen
zh_CN: 在屏幕上显示

en: Print XML
zh_CN: 打印 XML

en: Output in a file
zh_CN: 输出到文件

en: Display help information
zh_CN: 显示帮助信息

en: unknown mode
zh_CN: 未知模式

en: Parsed commandline:
    	mode:   %s
    	file:   %s
    	xml:    %s
    	output: %s
    	rest:   %s
zh_CN: 解析的命令行：
    	模式:   %s
    	文件:   %s
    	xml:    %s
    	输出:   %s
    	其他:   %s

en: Properties:
zh_CN: 属性：

en: 
    
    unknown argument '%s' giving you help instead
zh_CN: 
    
    未知参数“%s”，已为您提供帮助信息

en: BablFormat "%s" does not exist.
zh_CN: BablFormat“%s”不存在。

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Clamp
zh_CN: 固定

en: Loop
zh_CN: 循环

en: Black
zh_CN: 黑色

en: White
zh_CN: 白色

en: Read
zh_CN: 读取

en: Write
zh_CN: 写入

en: Read/Write
zh_CN: 读取/写入

en: Nearest
zh_CN: 最邻近

en: Linear
zh_CN: 线性

en: Cubic
zh_CN: 立方

en: NoHalo
zh_CN: 无光晕

en: LoHalo
zh_CN: 低光晕

en: Subset
zh_CN: 子集

en: Superset
zh_CN: 超集

en: Floyd-Steinberg
zh_CN: 弗洛伊德-斯坦伯格

en: Bayer
zh_CN: 拜耳

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Random Covariant
zh_CN: 随机协变

en: Arithmetic add
zh_CN: 算术添加

en: Arithmetic add covariant
zh_CN: 算术添加协变

en: Arithmetic xor
zh_CN: 算术异或

en: Arithmetic xor covariant
zh_CN: 算术异或协变

en: Blue Noise
zh_CN: 蓝色噪点

en: Blue Noise Covariant
zh_CN: 蓝色噪点协变

en: Euclidean
zh_CN: 欧几里得

en: Manhattan
zh_CN: 曼哈顿

en: Chebyshev
zh_CN: 切比雪夫

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 竖直

en: Float
zh_CN: 浮点

en: Non-linear
zh_CN: 非线性

en: Perceptual
zh_CN: 感官

en: Linear-premultiplied
zh_CN: 线性-自左乘

en: Perceptual-premultiplied
zh_CN: 感官-自左乘

en: Linear-premultiplied-if-alpha
zh_CN: 若透明则线性自左乘

en: Perceptual-premultiplied-if-alpha
zh_CN: 若透明则感官自左乘

en: add-alpha
zh_CN: 添加透明

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Never
zh_CN: 永不

en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

en: Where GEGL stores its swap
zh_CN: GEGL 存储其交换区的位置

en: Compression algorithm used for data stored in the swap
zh_CN: 用于交换区中数据存储的压缩算法

en: How much memory to (approximately) use for caching imagery
zh_CN: 多少内存（近似值）用于缓存图像

en: Default size of tiles in GeglBuffers
zh_CN: GeglBuffers 中默认平铺大小

en: The count of pixels to compute simultaneously
zh_CN: 同时计算的像素数量

en: The quality of rendering, a value between 0.0 (fast) and 1.0 (reference)
zh_CN: 渲染质量， 0.0（快速）和 1.0（参考）之间的一个值

en: The number of concurrent processing threads to use
zh_CN: 使用并行处理线程的数量

en: Disable OpenCL
zh_CN: 禁用 OpenCL

en: Show GEGL Options
zh_CN: 显示 GEGL 选项

en: unhandled path data %s:%s
zh_CN: 未处理的路径数据 %s:%s

en: op '%s' not found, partial matches:
zh_CN: 操作“%s”未找到，相似匹配：

en: %s has no %s property.
zh_CN: %s 没有 %s 属性。

en: %s has no %s property, properties:
zh_CN: %s 没有 %s 属性，属性：

en: No such op '%s'
zh_CN: 没有这些操作“%s”

en: Module error
zh_CN: 模块错误

en: Loaded
zh_CN: 已加载

en: Load failed
zh_CN: 加载失败

en: Not loaded
zh_CN: 未加载

en: Module '%s' load error: %s
zh_CN: 模块“%s”加载错误：%s

en: Output pad for generated image buffer.
zh_CN: 用于生成的图像缓冲区的输出平板。

en: Input pad, for image buffer input.
zh_CN: 用于图像缓冲区输入的输入平板。

en: Auxiliary image buffer input pad.
zh_CN: 辅助图像缓冲区输入平板。

en: Second auxiliary image buffer input pad.
zh_CN: 第二辅助图像缓冲区输入平板。

en: Absolute
zh_CN: 绝对值

en: Makes each linear RGB component be the absolute of its value, fabs(input_value)
zh_CN: 使每个线性 RGB 分量为它的数值的绝对值，绝对值（input_value）

en: Color model
zh_CN: 色彩模型

en: What color model used for the transformation
zh_CN: 变换使用什么色彩模型

en: Component 1 frequency
zh_CN: 分量 1 频率

en: Red frequency
zh_CN: 红色频率

en: Hue frequency
zh_CN: 色相频率

en: Component 2 frequency
zh_CN: 分量 2 频率

en: Green frequency
zh_CN: 绿色频率

en: Saturation frequency
zh_CN: 饱和度频率

en: Component 3 frequency
zh_CN: 分量 3 频率

en: Blue frequency
zh_CN: 蓝色频率

en: Lightness frequency
zh_CN: 亮度频率

en: Component 1 phase shift
zh_CN: 分量 1 相移

en: Red phase shift
zh_CN: 红色相移

en: Hue phase shift
zh_CN: 色相相移

en: Component 2 phase shift
zh_CN: 分量 2 相移

en: Green phase shift
zh_CN: 绿色相移

en: Saturation phase shift
zh_CN: 饱和度相移

en: Component 3 phase shift
zh_CN: 分量 3 相移

en: Blue phase shift
zh_CN: 蓝色相移

en: Lightness phase shift
zh_CN: 亮度相移

en: Keep component 1
zh_CN: 保留分量 1

en: Keep red component
zh_CN: 保留红色分量

en: Keep hue component
zh_CN: 保留色相分量

en: Keep component 2
zh_CN: 保留分量 2

en: Keep green component
zh_CN: 保留绿色分量

en: Keep saturation component
zh_CN: 保留饱和度分量

en: Keep component 3
zh_CN: 保留分量 3

en: Keep blue component
zh_CN: 保留蓝色分量

en: Keep lightness component
zh_CN: 保留亮度分量

en: Alien Map
zh_CN: 奇异映射

en: Heavily distort images colors by applying trigonometric functions to map color values.
zh_CN: 通过应用三角法功能重度扭曲图像颜色以映射颜色数值。

en: Clip low pixel values
zh_CN: 修剪低像素明度

en: Low limit
zh_CN: 下限

en: Pixels values lower than this limit will be set to it
zh_CN: 明度低于该限制的像素将设置为该明度

en: Clip high pixel values
zh_CN: 修剪高像素明度

en: High limit
zh_CN: 上限

en: Pixels values higher than this limit will be set to it
zh_CN: 明度高于该限制的像素将设置为该明度

en: Clip Alpha
zh_CN: 裁减透明

en: Keep alpha values inside a specific range
zh_CN: 保持透明值在一个特定范围内

en: Blur radius
zh_CN: 模糊半径

en: Radius of square pixel region, (width and height will be radius*2+1).
zh_CN: 方形像素区域的半径，（宽度和高度为 半径*2+1）。

en: Edge preservation
zh_CN: 边缘保留

en: Amount of edge preservation
zh_CN: 边缘保留量

en: Bilateral Filter
zh_CN: 双向滤镜

en: Like a gaussian blur; but where the contribution for each neighborhood pixel is also weighted by the color difference with the original center pixel.
zh_CN: 类似高斯模糊；但为每个相邻像素的贡献同样被与原始中心像素的色差权重衡量。

en: Threshold
zh_CN: 阈值

en: Glow-area brightness threshold
zh_CN: 辉光区域亮度阈值

en: Softness
zh_CN: 柔和度

en: Glow-area edge softness
zh_CN: 辉光区域边缘柔和度

en: Radius
zh_CN: 半径

en: Glow radius
zh_CN: 辉光半径

note: Changing the name of a ENUM list will result in all presets breaking
en: Strength
zh_CN: 强度

en: Glow strength
zh_CN: 辉光强度

en: Limit exposure
zh_CN: 限制曝光

en: Don't over-expose highlights
zh_CN: 避免使高光过曝

en: Bloom
zh_CN: 光晕

en: Add glow around bright areas
zh_CN: 在明亮区域周围添加辉光

en: Radius of square pixel region, (width and height will be radius*2+1)
zh_CN: 方形像素区域的半径，(宽度和高度为 半径*2+1)

en: Box Blur
zh_CN: 盒子模糊

en: Blur resulting from averaging the colors of a square neighborhood.
zh_CN: 模糊结果取自对相邻方块区域颜色的平均。

note: Here in the top of the file the properties of the operation is declared, *  this causes the declaration of a structure for containing the data. * *  The first member of each property_ macro becomes a struct member *  in the GeglProperties struct used when processing.
en: Contrast
zh_CN: 对比度

en: Magnitude of contrast scaling >1.0 brighten < 1.0 darken
zh_CN: 对比度比例调整的量级 >1.0 变亮 <1.0 变暗

en: Brightness
zh_CN: 亮度

en: Amount to increase brightness
zh_CN: 亮度增加量

en: Brightness Contrast
zh_CN: 亮度对比度

en: Changes the light level and contrast. This operation operates in linear light, 'contrast' is a scale factor around 50% gray, and 'brightness' a constant offset to apply after contrast scaling.
zh_CN: 改变亮度级别和对比度。该操作基于线性光模式，“对比度”是一个在 50% 灰度附近的比例系数，且“亮度”是一个应用在对比度比例调整之后的固定偏移。

en: Buffer location
zh_CN: 缓冲区位置

en: The location where to store the output GeglBuffer
zh_CN: 保存输出 GeglBuffer 的位置

en: babl format
zh_CN: babl 格式

en: The babl format of the output GeglBuffer, NULL to use input buffer format
zh_CN: 输出 GeglBuffer 的 babl 格式，为 NULL 则使用输入缓冲区格式

en: Buffer Sink
zh_CN: 缓冲区接收端

en: Create a new GEGL buffer to write the resulting rendering.
zh_CN: 新建一个的 GEGL 缓冲区以写入产生的渲染数据。

en: Input buffer
zh_CN: 输入缓冲区

en: The GeglBuffer to load into the pipeline
zh_CN: 要加载到管道的 GeglBuffer

en: Buffer Source
zh_CN: 缓冲区来源端

en: Use an existing in-memory GeglBuffer as image source.
zh_CN: 使用已存在的内存 GeglBuffer 作为图像源。

en: Neighborhood taken into account, this is the radius in pixels taken into account when deciding which colors map to which gray values
zh_CN: 邻近区域纳入考虑，这是当决定哪种颜色映射至哪种灰度数值时纳入考虑的半径（像素）

en: Samples
zh_CN: 采样

en: Number of samples to do per iteration looking for the range of colors
zh_CN: 每次迭代寻找色彩范围的采样数目

en: Iterations
zh_CN: 迭代

en: Number of iterations, a higher number of iterations provides less noisy results at a computational cost
zh_CN: 迭代次数，更高的迭代次数能以计算量为代价提供噪点更少的结果

en: Enhance Shadows
zh_CN: 增强阴影

en: When enabled details in shadows are boosted at the expense of noise
zh_CN: 当启用时牺牲画质噪点增加以提升阴影中的细节

en: Color to grayscale conversion, uses envelopes formed with the STRESS approach to perform local color-difference preserving grayscale generation.
zh_CN: 彩色至灰阶的转换，使用通过着重方法形成的封装以执行局部色差保存灰阶生成。

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Horizontal width of cells pixels
zh_CN: 单元像素的水平宽度

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Vertical width of cells pixels
zh_CN: 单元像素的竖直宽度

en: Offset X
zh_CN: 位移 X

en: Horizontal offset (from origin) for start of grid
zh_CN: 对于网格开始处的水平位移（从原点）

en: Offset Y
zh_CN: 位移 Y

en: Vertical offset (from origin) for start of grid
zh_CN: 对于网格开始处的竖直位移（从原点）

en: Color 1
zh_CN: 颜色 1

en: The first cell color
zh_CN: 第一格颜色

en: Color 2
zh_CN: 颜色 2

en: The second cell color
zh_CN: 第二格颜色

en: Babl Format
zh_CN: Babl 格式

en: The babl format of the output
zh_CN: 输出的 babl 格式

en: Checkerboard
zh_CN: 棋盘

en: Render a checkerboard pattern
zh_CN: 渲染棋盘图案

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

note: TRANSLATORS: the string 'black' should not be translated
en: The color to render (defaults to 'black')
zh_CN: 要渲染的颜色（默认为“黑色”）

en: Generates a buffer entirely filled with the specified color, use gegl:crop to get smaller dimensions.
zh_CN: 生成用指定颜色完全填充的缓冲区，使用 gegl:crop 以获得更小尺寸。

en: Grid size
zh_CN: 网格大小

en: Saturation
zh_CN: 饱和度

note: FIXME: With a large angle, we lose AreaFilter's flavours
en: Angle
zh_CN: 角度

en: Line thickness
zh_CN: 线宽

en: Color Assimilation Grid
zh_CN: 颜色同化网格

en: Turn image grayscale and overlay an oversaturated grid - through color assimilation happening in the human visual system, for some grid scales this produces the illusion that the grayscale grid cells themselves also have color.
zh_CN: 转换图像为灰阶并叠加一层过饱和网格——通过发生在人类视觉系统中的颜色同化，为一些网格成比例绘制产生这些灰阶网格单元自身也有颜色的幻象。

en: Color Enhance
zh_CN: 色彩增强

en: Stretch color chroma to cover maximum possible range, keeping hue and lightness untouched.
zh_CN: 拉伸色彩浓度以覆盖最大的可能范围，保持色相和亮度不变。

en: The color to paint over the input
zh_CN: 覆盖输入要绘制的颜色

en: Use sRGB gamma instead of linear
zh_CN: 使用 sRGB 伽马替代线性的

en: Color Overlay
zh_CN: 色彩叠加

en: Paint a color overlay over the input, preserving its transparency.
zh_CN: 绘制覆盖输入的色彩叠加，保存它的透明度。

en: Treat as this
zh_CN: 视为

en: Change to this
zh_CN: 更改为

en: Clockwise
zh_CN: 顺时针

en: Switch to clockwise
zh_CN: 切换为顺时针

en: From
zh_CN: 从

en: Start angle of the source color range
zh_CN: 源色彩范围的起始角度

en: To
zh_CN: 到

en: End angle of the source color range
zh_CN: 源色彩范围的终止角度

en: Start angle of the destination color range
zh_CN: 目标色彩范围的起始角度

en: End angle of the destination color range
zh_CN: 目标色彩范围的终止角度

en: Gray threshold
zh_CN: 灰度阈值

en: Colors with a saturation less than this will treated as gray
zh_CN: 饱和度低于该值的颜色将被视为灰色

en: Gray mode
zh_CN: 灰度模式

en: Treat as this: Gray colors from above source range will be treated as if they had this hue and saturation
    Change to this: Change gray colors to this hue and saturation
zh_CN: 视为：在源范围之上的灰度颜色将被视为它们拥有该色相和饱和度
    更改为：改变灰度颜色为该色相和饱和度

en: Hue
zh_CN: 色相

en: Hue value for above gray settings
zh_CN: 在灰度设定之上的色相值

en: Saturation value for above gray settings
zh_CN: 在灰度设定之上的饱和度值

en: Color Rotate
zh_CN: 颜色旋转

en: Replace a range of colors with another
zh_CN: 替换一个范围中的颜色

en: Original temperature
zh_CN: 原始的色温

en: Estimated temperature of the light source in Kelvin the image was taken with.
zh_CN: 估计的图像拍摄时以 K 为单位的光源色温。

en: Intended temperature
zh_CN: 想要的色温

en: Corrected estimation of the temperature of the light source in Kelvin.
zh_CN: 校正的以 K 为单位的光源色温估计值。

en: Color Temperature
zh_CN: 色温

en: Change the color temperature of the image, from an assumed original color temperature to an intended one.
zh_CN: 从假定的原始色温改变该图像色温为想要的色温。

en: From 0
zh_CN: 从 0

en: To 0
zh_CN: 到 0

en: weight 0
zh_CN: 重 0

en: From 1
zh_CN: 从 1

en: To 1
zh_CN: 到 1

en: weight 1
zh_CN: 重 1

en: From 2
zh_CN: 从 2

en: To 2
zh_CN: 到 2

en: weight 2
zh_CN: 重 2

en: From 3
zh_CN: 从 3

en: To 3
zh_CN: 到 3

en: weight 3
zh_CN: 重 3

en: From 4
zh_CN: 从 4

en: To 4
zh_CN: 到 4

en: weight 4
zh_CN: 重 4

en: From 5
zh_CN: 从 5

en: To 5
zh_CN: 到 5

en: weight 5
zh_CN: 重 5

en: From 6
zh_CN: 从 6

en: To 6
zh_CN: 到 6

en: weight 6
zh_CN: 重 6

en: From 7
zh_CN: 从 7

en: To 7
zh_CN: 到 7

en: weight 7
zh_CN: 重 7

en: global weight scale
zh_CN: 全局权重比例

en: amount
zh_CN: 数量

en: Color warp
zh_CN: 颜色扭曲

en: Warps the colors of an image between colors with weighted distortion factors, color pairs which are black to black get ignored when constructing the mapping.
zh_CN: 在色彩之间使用权重的扭曲系数扭曲图像颜色，建立映射时黑色到黑色的颜色配对会被忽略。

en: RGB Red
zh_CN: RGB 红色

en: RGB Green
zh_CN: RGB 绿色

en: RGB Blue
zh_CN: RGB 蓝色

en: HSV Saturation
zh_CN: HSV 饱和度

en: HSV Value
zh_CN: HSV 明度

en: HSL Saturation
zh_CN: HSL 饱和度

en: HSL Lightness
zh_CN: HSL 亮度

en: CMYK Cyan
zh_CN: CMYK 青色

en: CMYK Magenta
zh_CN: CMYK 品红

en: CMYK Yellow
zh_CN: CMYK 黄色

en: CMYK Key
zh_CN: CMYK 黑色

en: Alpha
zh_CN: 透明

en: Component
zh_CN: 分量

en: Component to extract
zh_CN: 要提取的分量

en: Invert component
zh_CN: 反转分量

en: Invert the extracted component
zh_CN: 反转提取的分量

en: Linear output
zh_CN: 线性输出

en: Use linear output instead of gamma corrected
zh_CN: 使用线性输出替代伽马校正

en: Extract Component
zh_CN: 提取分量

en: Extract a color model component
zh_CN: 提取颜色模型分量

en: Sample points
zh_CN: 采样点

en: Number of curve sampling points.  0 for exact calculation.
zh_CN: 曲线采样点的数量。0 为精确的计算。

en: Curve
zh_CN: 曲线

en: The contrast curve.
zh_CN: 对比度曲线。

en: Contrast Curve
zh_CN: 对比度曲线

en: Adjusts the contrast of a grayscale image with a curve specifying contrast for intensity.
zh_CN: 使用指定对比度强度的曲线调整灰阶图像的对比度。

en: Divisor
zh_CN: 除数

en: Offset
zh_CN: 偏移

en: Red channel
zh_CN: 红色通道

en: Green channel
zh_CN: 绿色通道

en: Blue channel
zh_CN: 蓝色通道

en: Alpha channel
zh_CN: 透明通道

en: Normalize
zh_CN: 标准化

en: Alpha-weighting
zh_CN: 透明权重

en: Border
zh_CN: 边界

en: Convolution Matrix
zh_CN: 卷积矩阵

en: Apply a generic 5x5 convolution matrix
zh_CN: 应用一般的 5x5 卷积矩阵

en: Buffer
zh_CN: 缓冲区

en: An already existing GeglBuffer to write incoming buffer data to, or NULL.
zh_CN: 用来写入接收的缓冲区数据的已存缓冲区，或 NULL。

en: Copy Buffer
zh_CN: 复制缓冲区

en: Writes image data to an already existing buffer
zh_CN: 写入图像数据到已存缓冲区

en: Radius 1
zh_CN: 半径 1

en: Radius 2
zh_CN: 半径 2

en: Difference of Gaussians
zh_CN: 高斯差分

en: Edge detection with control of edge thickness, based on the difference of two gaussian blurs
zh_CN: 带边缘宽度控制的边缘检测，基于两个高斯模糊的差值

en: Window title
zh_CN: 窗口标题

en: Title to be given to output window
zh_CN: 指定输出窗口的标题

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Display the input buffer in a window.
zh_CN: 在一个窗口中显示输入缓冲区。

en: Red levels
zh_CN: 红色色阶

en: Number of levels for red channel
zh_CN: 红色通道的级别数

en: Green levels
zh_CN: 绿色色阶

en: Number of levels for green channel
zh_CN: 绿色通道的级别数

en: Blue levels
zh_CN: 蓝色色阶

en: Number of levels for blue channel
zh_CN: 蓝色通道的级别数

en: Alpha levels
zh_CN: 透明色阶

en: Number of levels for alpha channel
zh_CN: 透明通道的级别数

en: Dithering method
zh_CN: 递色方式

en: The dithering method to use
zh_CN: 要使用的递色方式

en: Random seed
zh_CN: 随机种子

en: Dither
zh_CN: 递色

en: Reduce the number of colors in the image, by reducing the levels per channel (colors and alpha). Different dithering methods can be specified to counteract quantization induced banding.
zh_CN: 通过减少每通道（颜色和透明）的级别数减少图像的颜色数量。为了抵消量化诱发的色带可以指定不同的递色方式。

en: Quality
zh_CN: 质量

en: Number of filtering iterations. A value between 2 and 4 is usually enough.
zh_CN: 滤镜迭代次数。2 和 4 之间的数值通常已经足够。

en: Spatial standard deviation of the blur kernel, measured in pixels.
zh_CN: 测量的模糊核心空间尺度的标准偏差（像素）。

en: Amount of edge preservation. This quantity is inversely proportional to the range standard deviation of the blur kernel.
zh_CN: 边缘保留量值。该数值与模糊核心的标准偏差范围成反比例。

en: Smooth by Domain Transform
zh_CN: 通过区域变换来平滑

en: An edge-preserving smoothing filter implemented with the Domain Transform recursive technique. Similar to a bilateral filter, but faster to compute.
zh_CN: 通过区域变换递归方法实现的边缘保留平滑滤镜。与双向滤镜相似，但计算更快。

en: Square
zh_CN: 方形

en: Circle
zh_CN: 圆形

en: Diamond
zh_CN: 菱形

en: Horizontal shadow offset
zh_CN: 水平阴影偏移

en: Vertical shadow offset
zh_CN: 竖直阴影偏移

en: Grow shape
zh_CN: 增长形状

en: The shape to expand or contract the shadow in
zh_CN: 扩张或收缩包含阴影的形状

en: Grow radius
zh_CN: 增长半径

en: The distance to expand the shadow before blurring; a negative value will contract the shadow instead
zh_CN: 在模糊前扩张阴影的距离；负值则会收缩阴影

note: TRANSLATORS: the string 'black' should not be translated
en: The shadow's color (defaults to 'black')
zh_CN: 阴影的颜色（默认为“黑色”）

note: It does make sense to sometimes have opacities > 1 (see GEGL logo * for example)
en: Opacity
zh_CN: 不透明度

en: Dropshadow
zh_CN: 投影

en: Creates a dropshadow effect on the input buffer
zh_CN: 在输入缓冲区上创建投影效果

en: Radius of effect (in pixels)
zh_CN: 效果半径（像素）

en: Intensity
zh_CN: 强度

en: Strength of Effect
zh_CN: 效果的强度

en: Neon Edge Detection
zh_CN: 霓虹边缘检测

en: Performs edge detection using a Gaussian derivative method
zh_CN: 使用一种高斯衍生方式执行边缘检测

en: Keep Sign
zh_CN: 保留符号

en: Keep negative values in result; when off, the absolute value of the result is used instead.
zh_CN: 在结果中保留负值；如果关闭，结果将替换为绝对值。

en: Sobel Edge Detection
zh_CN: 索贝尔边缘检测

en: Specialized direction-dependent edge detection
zh_CN: 特定的依赖于方向的边缘检测

en: Exposure values
zh_CN: 曝光值

en: Relative brightness of each exposure in EV
zh_CN: 每次曝光的 EV 标准相对亮度

en: Discretization bits
zh_CN: 离散位

en: Log2 of source's discretization steps
zh_CN: 源的离散级别的 Log2

en: Weight sigma
zh_CN: 权重西格玛

en: Weight distribution sigma controlling response contributions
zh_CN: 控制响应分布的权重分布西格玛

en: Combine Exposures
zh_CN: 合并曝光

en: Combine multiple scene exposures into one high dynamic range image.
zh_CN: 合并多个场景曝光为一张高动态范围图像。

en: Black level
zh_CN: 黑色色阶

en: Adjust the black level
zh_CN: 调整黑色色阶

en: Exposure
zh_CN: 曝光

en: Relative brightness change in stops
zh_CN: 中断点之间的相对亮度变化

en: Change exposure of an image in shutter speed stops
zh_CN: 以快门速度中断改变图像曝光

en: Gradient threshold for detail enhancement
zh_CN: 细节增强的渐变阈值

en: Strength of local detail enhancement
zh_CN: 局部细节增强的力度

en: Global color saturation factor
zh_CN: 全局颜色饱和度系数

en: Noise
zh_CN: 噪点

en: Gradient threshold for lowering detail enhancement
zh_CN: 降低细节增强的渐变阈值

en: Fattal et al. 2002 Tone Mapping
zh_CN: Fattal et al. 2002 色调映射

en: Adapt an image, which may have a high dynamic range, for presentation using a low dynamic range. This operator attenuates the magnitudes of local image gradients, producing luminance within the range 0.0-1.0. This tonemapping approach was originally presented by Raanan Fattal, in the 2002 SIGGRAPH paper: Gradient Domain High Dynamic Range Compression.
zh_CN: 使可能具有高动态范围的图像适应使用低动态范围的呈现。该操作弱化局部图像渐变的量级，产生 0.0-1.0 范围内的亮度。该色调映射方法由 Raanan Fattal 在 2002 年 SIGGRAPH 论文：Gradient Domain High Dynamic Range Compression 中发表。

en: Size X
zh_CN: X 大小

en: Standard deviation for the horizontal axis
zh_CN: 水平轴的标准偏差

en: Size Y
zh_CN: Y 大小

en: Standard deviation (spatial scale factor)
zh_CN: 标准偏差（空间尺度比例系数）

en: Filter
zh_CN: 滤镜

en: How the gaussian kernel is discretized
zh_CN: 高斯核心是如何离散化的

en: Abyss policy
zh_CN: 扭曲方案

en: How image edges are handled
zh_CN: 图像边缘如何处理

en: Clip to the input extent
zh_CN: 修剪至输入扩展

en: Should the output extent be clipped to the input extent
zh_CN: 是否应该将输出扩展修剪至输入扩展

en: Gaussian Blur
zh_CN: 高斯模糊

en: Performs an averaging of neighboring pixels with the normal distribution as weighting
zh_CN: 以正态分布为权重对相邻像素进行均化

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Orientation
zh_CN: 方向

en: The orientation of the blur - hor/ver
zh_CN: 模糊的方向 - 横/竖

en: 1D Gaussian-blur
zh_CN: 1D 高斯模糊

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Path of GeglBuffer file to load.
zh_CN: 要加载的 GeglBuffer 文件的路径。

en: GeglBuffer file loader.
zh_CN: GeglBuffer 文件加载器。

en: Target file path to write GeglBuffer to.
zh_CN: 要写入 GeglBuffer 的目标文件路径。

en: GeglBuffer file writer.
zh_CN: GeglBuffer 文件写入器。

en: pipeline
zh_CN: 管道

en: [op [property=value] [property=value]] [[op] [property=value]
zh_CN: [操作 [属性=赋值] [属性=赋值]] [[操作] [属性=赋值]

en: Eeeeeek
zh_CN: 哈

en: There is a problem in the syntax or in the application of parsed property values. Things might mostly work nevertheless.
zh_CN: 在语法或解析的属性赋值中存在问题。不过多半可能会正常运行。

en: GEGL graph
zh_CN: GEGL 图形

en: Do a chain of operations, with key=value pairs after each operation name to set properties. And aux=[ source filter ] for specifying a chain with a source as something connected to an aux pad.
zh_CN: 在每个操作名称之后使用成对的 属性=赋值 设置属性来执行一串操作。并为带有源的指定命令串使用 aux=[ 源过滤器 ] 作为连接到辅助平板的设备。

en: Make Gray
zh_CN: 变成灰色

en: Turns the image grayscale
zh_CN: 将图像转为灰阶

en: Line width
zh_CN: 线宽

en: Width of grid lines in pixels
zh_CN: 网格线宽度（像素）

en: Line height
zh_CN: 线高

en: Height of grid lines in pixels
zh_CN: 网格线高度（像素）

en: Color of the grid lines
zh_CN: 网格线的颜色

en: Grid
zh_CN: 网格

en: Grid renderer
zh_CN: 网格渲染器

en: Std. Dev.
zh_CN: 标准偏差

en: Contrast of high-pass
zh_CN: 高通对比度

en: High Pass Filter
zh_CN: 高通滤波

en: Enhances fine details.
zh_CN: 增强微小的细节。

en: Hue adjustment
zh_CN: 色相调整

en: Chroma
zh_CN: 色度

en: Chroma adjustment
zh_CN: 色度调整

en: Lightness
zh_CN: 亮度

en: Lightness adjustment
zh_CN: 亮度调整

en: Hue-Chroma
zh_CN: 色相-色度

en: Adjust LCH Hue, Chroma, and Lightness
zh_CN: 调整 LCH 色相、色度和亮度

en: Path of file to load
zh_CN: 要加载文件的路径

en: ICC File Loader
zh_CN: ICC 文件加载器

en: ICC profile loader.
zh_CN: ICC 配置文件加载器。

en: Target path and filename
zh_CN: 目标路径和文件名

en: ICC profile saver
zh_CN: ICC 配置文件保存器

en: Stores the ICC profile that would be embedded if stored as an image.
zh_CN: 如果保存为图像则保存将被嵌入的 ICC 配置文件。

en: Wrong pixels
zh_CN: 错误的像素

en: Number of differing pixels.
zh_CN: 像素差异化的数量。

en: Maximum difference
zh_CN: 最大差异

en: Maximum difference between two pixels.
zh_CN: 使两个像素间的差异最大。

en: Average difference (wrong)
zh_CN: 平均差异（错误）

en: Average difference between wrong pixels.
zh_CN: 错误像素之间的平均差异。

en: Average difference (total)
zh_CN: 平均差异（总体）

en: Average difference between all pixels.
zh_CN: 所有像素之间的平均差异。

en: Compares if input and aux buffers are different. Global statistics are saved in the properties and a visual difference image is produced as a visual result.
zh_CN: 比较输入和辅助缓冲区是否不同。全局统计保存在属性中并生成可见差异图像作为可见结果。

en: Magnitude
zh_CN: 量级

en: Direction
zh_CN: 方向

en: Both
zh_CN: 全部

en: Output mode
zh_CN: 输出模式

en: Output Mode
zh_CN: 输出模式

en: Image Gradient
zh_CN: 图像渐变

en: Compute gradient magnitude and/or direction by central differences
zh_CN: 使用中心差分计算渐变量级和/或方向

en: Node
zh_CN: 节点

en: GEGL graph visualizer.
zh_CN: GEGL 图形可视化工具。

en: Invert in Perceptual space
zh_CN: 在感官空间中反转

en: Invert the components (except alpha) perceptually, the result is the corresponding "negative" image.
zh_CN: 感官化的反转分量（透明除外），结果为相应的“负”图像。

en: Invert
zh_CN: 反转

en: Invert the components (except alpha) in linear light, the result is the corresponding "negative" image.
zh_CN: 以线性光反转分量（透明除外），结果为相应的“负”图像。

en: Operation
zh_CN: 操作

en: Composite operation to use
zh_CN: 要使用的合成操作

en: Horizontal position in pixels
zh_CN: 水平位置（像素）

en: Vertical position in pixels
zh_CN: 竖直位置（像素）

en: Scale
zh_CN: 比例

en: Scale 1:1 size
zh_CN: 1:1 比例大小

en: Source
zh_CN: 源

en: Source image file path (png, jpg, raw, svg, bmp, tif, ...)
zh_CN: 源图像文件路径（png，jpg，raw，svg，bmp，tif…）

en: Layer
zh_CN: 图层

en: A layer in the traditional sense
zh_CN: 传统意义上的图层

en: Low input
zh_CN: 低输入

en: Input luminance level to become lowest output
zh_CN: 成为最低输出的输入亮度级别

en: High input
zh_CN: 高输入

en: Input luminance level to become white
zh_CN: 成为白色的输入亮度级别

en: Low output
zh_CN: 低输出

en: Lowest luminance level in output
zh_CN: 输出中的最低亮度级别

en: High output
zh_CN: 高输出

en: Highest luminance level in output
zh_CN: 输出中的最高亮度级别

en: Levels
zh_CN: 色阶

en: Remaps the intensity range of the image
zh_CN: 重新映射图像的强度范围

en: Start Color
zh_CN: 起始颜色

en: The color at (x1, y1)
zh_CN: （x1，y1）处的颜色

en: End Color
zh_CN: 终止颜色

en: The color at (x2, y2)
zh_CN: （x2，y2）处的颜色

en: Linear Gradient
zh_CN: 线性渐变

en: Linear gradient renderer
zh_CN: 线性渐变渲染器

en: Pan
zh_CN: 平移

en: Horizontal camera panning
zh_CN: 水平相机平移

en: Tilt
zh_CN: 倾斜

en: Vertical camera panning
zh_CN: 竖直相机平移

en: Spin
zh_CN: 旋转

en: Spin angle around camera axis
zh_CN: 绕相机轴的旋转角度

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Zoom level
zh_CN: 缩放级别

en: output/rendering width in pixels, -1 for input width
zh_CN: 输出/渲染宽度（像素），-1 为输入宽度

en: output/rendering height in pixels, -1 for input height
zh_CN: 输出/渲染高度（像素），-1 为输入高度

en: Inverse transform
zh_CN: 相反变换

en: Do the inverse mapping, useful for touching up zenith, nadir or other parts of panorama.
zh_CN: 进行相反映射，有助于润色全景图的顶点、底点或其他部分。

note: XXX: needs better ui type
en: Resampling method
zh_CN: 重采样方法

en: Image resampling method to use, for good results with double resampling when retouching panoramas, use nearest to generate the view and cubic or better for the inverse transform back to panorama.
zh_CN: 要使用的图像重采样方法，重新润色全景图时采用双倍重采样获得好结果，使用最邻近区域生成视图且为相反变换回全景图使用立方或更好采样。

en: Little Planet
zh_CN: 小行星

en: Do a stereographic/little planet transform of an equirectangular image.
zh_CN: 为球面投影图像进行立体/小行星变换。

en: Standard deviation of gaussian neighborhood average for computing local contrast. If 0 is used a global threshold is used instead of one based on local contrast.
zh_CN: 用于计算局部对比度的高斯邻近平均值的标准差。如果为 0 则使用全局阈值代替基于局部对比度的阈值。

en: Antialiasing
zh_CN: 抗锯齿

en: Rough target of levels of accuracy for antialiasing, 1 to disable antialiasing.
zh_CN: 用于抗锯齿精度级别的粗略目标，1 为禁用抗锯齿。

en: Low
zh_CN: 低

en: Thresholding level, 0.5 towards 0 to minimize shadows and towards 1.0 to minimize highlights.
zh_CN: 阈值级别，0.5 到 0 最小化阴影而 0.5 到 1.0 最小化高光。

en: Threshold level
zh_CN: 阈值级别

en: High
zh_CN: 高

en: Maximum values to include, above this gets set to 0.
zh_CN: 要包含的最大值，高于该值则将设为 0。

en: Local Threshold
zh_CN: 局部阈值

en: Applies a threshold using the local neighborhood.
zh_CN: 使用局部邻近应用阈值。

en: Finite
zh_CN: 有限

en: Infinite
zh_CN: 无限

en: Fading
zh_CN: 淡出

en: Fading (fixed length)
zh_CN: 淡出（固定长度）

en: Fading (fixed rate)
zh_CN: 淡出（固定速率）

en: Shadow plus image
zh_CN: 阴影加图像

en: Shadow only
zh_CN: 仅阴影

en: Shadow minus image
zh_CN: 阴影减图像

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: Shadow style
zh_CN: 阴影样式

en: Shadow angle
zh_CN: 阴影角度

en: Length
zh_CN: 长度

en: Shadow length
zh_CN: 阴影长度

en: Midpoint
zh_CN: 中点

en: Shadow fade midpoint
zh_CN: 阴影淡出中点

en: Midpoint (relative)
zh_CN: 中点（相对）

en: Shadow fade midpoint, as a factor of the shadow length
zh_CN: 阴影淡出中点，作为阴影长度的系数

en: Shadow color
zh_CN: 阴影颜色

en: Composition
zh_CN: 合成

en: Output composition
zh_CN: 输出合成

en: Long Shadow
zh_CN: 长阴影

en: Creates a long-shadow effect
zh_CN: 创建长阴影效果

en: Path of file to load.
zh_CN: 要载入文件的路径。

en: Image Magick wrapper using the png op.
zh_CN: 使用 png 操作的 Image Magick 封装器。

en: The amount of contrast compression
zh_CN: 对比度的压缩量

en: Detail
zh_CN: 细节

en: Level of emphasis on image gradient details
zh_CN: 对图像渐变细节的着重级别

en: Mantiuk 2006 Tone Mapping
zh_CN: Mantiuk 2006 色调映射

en: Adapt an image, which may have a high dynamic range, for presentation using a low dynamic range. This operator constrains contrasts across multiple spatial frequencies, producing luminance within the range 0.0-1.0
zh_CN: 使可能具有高动态范围的图像适应使用低动态范围的呈现。该操作强制对比度穿越多重空间频率，产生 0.0-1.0 范围内的亮度

en: Map Absolute
zh_CN: 映射绝对值

en: sample input with an auxiliary buffer that contain absolute source coordinates
zh_CN: 使用包含源绝对坐标辅助缓存的采样输入

en: Scaling
zh_CN: 比例

en: scaling factor of displacement, indicates how large spatial displacement a relative mapping value of 1.0 corresponds to.
zh_CN: 置换比例系数，表示相对映射值 1.0 对应了多大空间置换。

en: Map Relative
zh_CN: 相对映射

en: sample input with an auxiliary buffer that contain relative source coordinates
zh_CN: 使用包含源相对坐标辅助缓存的采样输入

en: Matting Global
zh_CN: 全局抠图

en: Given a sparse user supplied tri-map and an input image, create a foreground alpha matte. Set white as foreground, black as background for the tri-map. Everything else will be treated as unknown and filled in.
zh_CN: 给予一个用户提供的少量三映射和输入图像，创建前景透明抠图。为三映射设置白色为前景，黑色为背景。其它都将被视为未知并被填充。

en: Dampness
zh_CN: 湿度

en: The value represents the contribution of the past to the new frame.
zh_CN: 该值表示旧帧对新帧的贡献量。

en: Temporal blur
zh_CN: 临时模糊

en: Accumulating motion blur using a kalman filter, for use with video sequences of frames.
zh_CN: 为与视频序列使用的帧画面使用卡尔曼滤镜聚积的运动模糊。

en: Controls the number of iterations
zh_CN: 控制迭代次数

en: Mean Curvature Blur
zh_CN: 平均曲率模糊

en: Regularize geometry at a speed proportional to the local mean curvature value
zh_CN: 以一定速度对局部曲率成比例规则调整几何的数值

en: Neighborhood
zh_CN: 邻近区域

en: Neighborhood type
zh_CN: 邻近区域类型

en: Neighborhood radius, a negative value will calculate with inverted percentiles
zh_CN: 相邻区域半径，负值则会用反向百分比计算

en: Percentile
zh_CN: 百分比

en: Neighborhood color percentile
zh_CN: 邻近区域颜色百分比

en: Alpha percentile
zh_CN: 透明百分比

en: Neighborhood alpha percentile
zh_CN: 邻近区域透明百分比

en: High precision
zh_CN: 高精度

en: Avoid clipping and quantization (slower)
zh_CN: 避免修剪和量化（较慢）

en: Median Blur
zh_CN: 中值模糊

en: Blur resulting from computing the median color in the neighborhood of each pixel.
zh_CN: 对每个像素邻近区域的中值颜色进行计算获得的模糊结果。

en: Mirror rotation
zh_CN: 镜像旋转

en: Rotation applied to the mirrors
zh_CN: 对镜像施加旋转

en: Result rotation
zh_CN: 结果旋转

en: Rotation applied to the result
zh_CN: 对结果施加旋转

en: Mirrors
zh_CN: 镜像

en: Number of mirrors to use
zh_CN: 使用的镜像数量

en: position of symmetry center in output
zh_CN: 输出中对称中心的位置

en: Center X
zh_CN: 中心 X

en: X axis ratio for the center of mirroring
zh_CN: 镜像中心的 X 轴比率

en: Center Y
zh_CN: 中心 Y

en: Y axis ratio for the center of mirroring
zh_CN: 镜像中心的 Y 轴比率

en: Trim X
zh_CN: 修剪 X

en: X axis ratio for trimming mirror expanse
zh_CN: 用于修剪镜像扩张的 X 轴比率

en: Trim Y
zh_CN: 修剪 Y

en: Y axis ratio for trimming mirror expanse
zh_CN: 用于修剪镜像扩张的 Y 轴比率

en: Scale factor to make rendering size bigger
zh_CN: 增大渲染大小的比例系数

en: Expand
zh_CN: 扩大

en: Clip result to input size
zh_CN: 将结果修剪为输入大小

en: Wrap input
zh_CN: 包裹输入

en: Fill full output area
zh_CN: 填满输出区域

en: Kaleidoscopic Mirroring
zh_CN: 万花筒镜像

en: Create a kaleidoscope like effect.
zh_CN: 创建类似万花筒的效果。

en: Ratio
zh_CN: 比率

en: Mixing ratio, read as amount of aux, 0=input 0.5=half 1.0=aux
zh_CN: 混合比率，读取为辅助用量，0=输入 0.5=各半 1.0=辅助

en: Mix
zh_CN: 混合

en: Do a lerp, linear interpolation (lerp) between input and aux
zh_CN: 做一个插值，在输入和辅助之间的线性插值 (lerp)

en: Preserve luminosity
zh_CN: 保持明度

en: Red Channel Multiplier
zh_CN: 红色通道乘数

en: Green Channel Multiplier
zh_CN: 绿色通道乘数

en: Blue Channel Multiplier
zh_CN: 蓝色通道乘数

en: Mono Mixer
zh_CN: 单色混合器

en: Monochrome channel mixer
zh_CN: 单色通道混合器

en: Length of blur in pixels
zh_CN: 模糊长度（像素）

en: Angle of blur in degrees
zh_CN: 度数为单位的模糊角度

en: Linear Motion Blur
zh_CN: 线性动态模糊

en: Blur pixels in a direction, simulates blurring caused by moving camera in a straight line during exposure.
zh_CN: 在一个方向上模糊像素，模拟在曝光期间由于摄像机直线运动造成的模糊。

en: Characteristic curve
zh_CN: 特征曲线

en: Hardcoded characteristic curve and color data
zh_CN: 硬编码的特征曲线和色彩数据

en: Base enlargement exposure
zh_CN: 底片放大曝光

en: Cyan filter
zh_CN: 青色滤镜

en: Cyan filter compensation for the negative image
zh_CN: 用于底片图像的青色滤镜补偿

en: Magenta filter
zh_CN: 品红滤镜

en: Magenta filter compensation for the negative image
zh_CN: 用于底片图像的品红滤镜补偿

en: Yellow filter
zh_CN: 黄色滤镜

en: Yellow filter compensation for the negative image
zh_CN: 用于底片图像的黄色滤镜补偿

en: Clip base + fog
zh_CN: 剪裁底片灰雾

en: Clip base + fog to have a pure white output value
zh_CN: 剪裁底片灰雾以获得纯净的白色输出值

en: Density boost
zh_CN: 密度增大

en: Boost paper density to take advantage of increased dynamic range of a monitor compared to a photographic paper
zh_CN: 增大纸张密度以利用与相纸相比增强了动态范围的显示器

en: Contrast boost
zh_CN: 对比度提高

en: Increase contrast for papers with fixed contrast (usually color papers)
zh_CN: 为具有固定对比度的纸张增加对比度（通常是彩色纸张）

en: Dodge/burn multiplier
zh_CN: 减淡/加深倍数

en: The f-stop of dodge/burn for pure white/black auxiliary input
zh_CN: 用于纯净白色/黑色辅助输入的减淡/加深光圈级数

en: Enable preflashing
zh_CN: 启用预先闪光

en: Show preflash controls
zh_CN: 显示预先闪光控制

en: Red preflash
zh_CN: 红色预闪

en: Preflash the negative with red light to reduce contrast of the print
zh_CN: 使用红色灯光对底片预先闪光以减小打印的对比度

en: Green preflash
zh_CN: 绿色预闪

en: Preflash the negative with green light to reduce contrast of the print
zh_CN: 使用绿色灯光对底片预先闪光以减小打印的对比度

en: Blue preflash
zh_CN: 蓝色预闪

en: Preflash the negative with blue light to reduce contrast of the print
zh_CN: 使用蓝色灯光对底片预先闪光以减小打印的对比度

en: Illuminant adjustment
zh_CN: 光源调整

en: Show illuminant controls
zh_CN: 显示光源控制

en: X multiplier
zh_CN: X 倍数

en: Adjust the X tristimulus value for output
zh_CN: 为输出调整 X 三刺激值

en: Z multiplier
zh_CN: Z 倍数

en: Adjust the Z tristimulus value for output
zh_CN: 为输出调整 Z 三刺激值

en: Negative Darkroom
zh_CN: 底片暗室

en: Simulate a negative film enlargement in an analog darkroom.
zh_CN: 在模拟暗室中模拟底片放大。

en: Fujicolor Crystal Archive Digital Pearl Paper
zh_CN: 富士晶彩数码珠光纸

en: Ilford Ilfobrom Galerie FB 1
zh_CN: 依尔福 Ilfobrom Galerie FB 1

en: Ilford Ilfobrom Galerie FB 2
zh_CN: 依尔福 Ilfobrom Galerie FB 2

en: Ilford Ilfobrom Galerie FB 3
zh_CN: 依尔福 Ilfobrom Galerie FB 3

en: Ilford Ilfobrom Galerie FB 4
zh_CN: 依尔福 Ilfobrom Galerie FB 4

en: Ilford Multigrade IV RC Deluxe
zh_CN: 依尔福 Multigrade IV RC Deluxe

en: Foma Fomabrom C
zh_CN: 福尔玛 Fomabrom C

en: Foma Fomabrom N
zh_CN: 福尔玛 Fomabrom N

en: Foma Fomabrom Sp
zh_CN: 福尔玛 Fomabrom Sp

en: Foma Fomabrom S
zh_CN: 福尔玛 Fomabrom S

en: Foma Fomabrom Variant III
zh_CN: 福尔玛 Fomabrom Variant III

en: Line
zh_CN: 直线

en: PSSquare (or Euclidian) dot
zh_CN: PS 方块（或欧几里得）点

en: Crossing Lines
zh_CN: 交叉线

en: White on Black
zh_CN: 黑底白色

en: Black on White
zh_CN: 白底黑色

en: Color Model
zh_CN: 颜色模式

en: How many inks to use just black, rg, rgb (additive), or cmyk
zh_CN: 要使用的仅黑色、RG、RGB（附加）或 CMYK 油墨

en: Red and cyan pattern
zh_CN: 红色和青色图案

en: Halftoning/dot pattern to use
zh_CN: 要使用的半色调/点图案

en: Red pattern
zh_CN: 红色图案

en: Cyan pattern
zh_CN: 青色图案

en: Red and cyan period
zh_CN: 红色和青色周期

en: The number of pixels across one repetition of a base pattern at base resolution.
zh_CN: 遍布处于基础分辨率的基础图案一个重复周期的像素数量。

en: Red period
zh_CN: 红色周期

en: Cyan period
zh_CN: 青色周期

en: Red and cyan angle
zh_CN: 红色和青色角度

en: Red angle
zh_CN: 红色角度

en: Cyan angle
zh_CN: 青色角度

en: Green and magenta pattern
zh_CN: 绿色和品红图案

en: Green pattern
zh_CN: 绿色图案

en: Magenta pattern
zh_CN: 品红图案

en: Green and magenta period
zh_CN: 蓝色和品红周期

en: Green period
zh_CN: 绿色周期

en: Magenta period
zh_CN: 品红周期

en: Green and magenta angle
zh_CN: 绿色和品红角度

en: Green angle
zh_CN: 绿色角度

en: Magenta angle
zh_CN: 品红角度

en: Blue and Yellow pattern
zh_CN: 蓝色和黄色图案

en: Blue pattern
zh_CN: 蓝色图案

en: Yellow pattern
zh_CN: 黄色图案

en: Blue and Yellow period
zh_CN: 蓝色和黄色周期

en: Blue period
zh_CN: 蓝色周期

en: Yellow period
zh_CN: 黄色周期

en: Blue and Yellow angle
zh_CN: 蓝色和黄色角度

en: Blue angle
zh_CN: 蓝色角度

en: Yellow angle
zh_CN: 黄色角度

en: Black pattern
zh_CN: 黑色图案

en: Pattern
zh_CN: 图案

en: Black period
zh_CN: 黑色周期

en: Period
zh_CN: 周期

en: Black angle
zh_CN: 黑色角度

en: Angle offset for patterns
zh_CN: 图案的角度偏移

en: Black pullout
zh_CN: 黑色撤除

en: How much of common gray to pull out of CMY
zh_CN: 从 CMY 中共同撤除多少灰色

en: Anti-alias oversampling factor
zh_CN: 抗锯齿超采样系数

en: Number of samples that are averaged for antialiasing the result.
zh_CN: 对结果抗锯齿处理平均的采样数量。

en: Turbulence
zh_CN: 湍流

note: rename to wave-pinch or period-pinch?
en: Color saturation dependent compression of period
zh_CN: 取决于周期压缩的色彩饱和度

en: Blocksize
zh_CN: 分块大小

en: Number of periods per tile, this tiling avoids high frequency anomaly that angle boost causes
zh_CN: 每块平铺的周期数，该平铺避免了角度提升造成的高频异常

en: Angle Boost
zh_CN: 角度提升

en: Multiplication factor for desired rotation of the local space for texture, the way this is computed makes it weak for desaturated colors and possibly stronger where there is color.
zh_CN: 为期望的纹理局部空间旋转使用的增加系数，该计算方法使之不利于降低饱和度的颜色且可能在彩色位置更强。

en: Newsprint
zh_CN: 报纸

en: Digital halftoning with optional modulations.
zh_CN: 带有可选调制的数字半色调处理。

en: The scale of the noise function
zh_CN: 噪点功能的比例

en: Shape
zh_CN: 形状

en: Interpolate between Manhattan and Euclidean distance.
zh_CN: 在曼哈顿和欧几里得距离之间的插值。

en: Rank
zh_CN: 排名

en: Select the n-th closest point
zh_CN: 选择第 N 个最近的点

en: The number of noise octaves.
zh_CN: 噪点八度的数量。

en: Palettize
zh_CN: 调色

en: Fill each cell with a random color
zh_CN: 为每个单元填充随机颜色

en: The random seed for the noise function
zh_CN: 为噪点功能提供的随机种子

en: Cell Noise
zh_CN: 单元噪点

en: Generates a cellular texture.
zh_CN: 生成单元式的纹理贴图。

en: Dulling
zh_CN: 发暗

en: A high value lowers the randomness of the noise
zh_CN: 高数值会降低噪点的随机性

en: Add CIE Lch Noise
zh_CN: 添加 CIE Lch 噪点

en: Randomize lightness, chroma and hue independently
zh_CN: 独立的随机化亮度，色度和色相

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Add HSV Noise
zh_CN: 添加 HSV 噪点

en: Randomize hue, saturation and value independently
zh_CN: 独立的随机化色相，饱和度和明度

en: Randomization (%)
zh_CN: 随机化（%）

en: Repeat
zh_CN: 重复

en: Randomly Shuffle Pixels
zh_CN: 随机打乱像素

en: Completely randomize a fraction of pixels
zh_CN: 完全随机化一部分像素

en: Z offset
zh_CN: Z 偏移

en: Perlin Noise
zh_CN: 柏林噪点

en: Perlin noise generator
zh_CN: 柏林噪点生成器

en: Noise Pick
zh_CN: 噪点拾取

en: Randomly interchange some pixels with neighbors
zh_CN: 随机交换一些相邻像素

en: Controls the number of iterations; lower values give less plastic results
zh_CN: 控制迭代次数；降低数值获得更少可塑性结果

en: Noise Reduction
zh_CN: 降噪

en: Anisotropic smoothing operation
zh_CN: 各向异性平滑操作

en: Correlated noise
zh_CN: 相关噪点

en: Independent RGB
zh_CN: 独立 RGB

en: Control amount of noise for each RGB channel separately
zh_CN: 分别为每个 RGB 通道控制噪点数量

en: Linear RGB
zh_CN: 线性 RGB

en: Operate on linearized RGB color data
zh_CN: 在线性 RGB 颜色数据上操作

en: Gaussian distribution
zh_CN: 高斯分布

en: Use a gaussian noise distribution, when unticked a linear noise distribution is used instead
zh_CN: 当取消勾选线性噪点分布时使用高斯噪点分布作为替代

en: Red
zh_CN: 红色

en: Green
zh_CN: 绿色

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

en: Add RGB Noise
zh_CN: 添加 RGB 噪点

en: Distort colors by random amounts
zh_CN: 按随机量扭曲颜色

en: Simplex Noise
zh_CN: 单一噪点

en: Generates a solid noise texture.
zh_CN: 生成固态噪点纹理贴图。

en: Horizontal spread amount
zh_CN: 横向扩散量

en: Vertical spread amount
zh_CN: 纵向扩散量

en: Noise Spread
zh_CN: 噪点扩散

en: Move pixels around randomly
zh_CN: 随机移动像素

en: The amount by which to scale the height values
zh_CN: 按比例决定高度值所需的数量

en: X Component
zh_CN: X 分量

en: The component used for the X coordinates
zh_CN: 用于 X 坐标的分量

en: Y Component
zh_CN: Y 分量

en: The component used for the Y coordinates
zh_CN: 用于 Y 坐标的分量

en: Flip X
zh_CN: 翻转 X

en: Flip the X coordinates
zh_CN: 翻转 X 坐标

en: Flip Y
zh_CN: 翻转 Y

en: Flip the Y coordinates
zh_CN: 翻转 Y 坐标

en: Full Z Range
zh_CN: 全 Z 范围

en: Use the full [0,1] range to encode the Z coordinates
zh_CN: 使用 [0,1] 全范围编码 Z 坐标

en: Tileable
zh_CN: 可平铺

en: Generate a tileable map
zh_CN: 生成可平铺映射

en: Normal Map
zh_CN: 法线贴图

en: Generate a normal map from a height map
zh_CN: 从高度贴图生成法线贴图

en: Global opacity value that is always used on top of the optional auxiliary input buffer.
zh_CN: 总是使用在可选的辅助输入缓冲区之上的全局不透明度值。

en: Weights the opacity of the input both the value of the aux input and the global value property.
zh_CN: 衡量输入的包括辅助输入数值和全局数值属性的不透明度权重。

en: a GeglBuffer on disk to open
zh_CN: 要打开的硬盘上的 GeglBuffer

en: Open GEGL Buffer
zh_CN: 打开 GEGL 缓冲区

en: Use an on-disk GeglBuffer as data source.
zh_CN: 使用硬盘上的 GeglBuffer 为数据源。

en: Normal compositing
zh_CN: 正常合成

en: Porter Duff operation over (also known as normal mode, and src-over) (d = cA + cB * (1 - aA))
zh_CN: 波特达夫操作 over（又称为正常模式，和 src-over）(d = cA + cB * (1 - aA))

en: Gap
zh_CN: 间隙

en: How many pixels of space between items
zh_CN: 项目间有多少像素的间距

en: Align
zh_CN: 对齐

en: How to align items, 0.0 is start 0.5 middle and 1.0 end.
zh_CN: 如何对齐项目，0.0 为开始 0.5 为中间和 1.0 为末尾。

en: Pack
zh_CN: 打包

en: Packs an image horizontally or vertically next to each other with optional gap, aux right of input.
zh_CN: 将图像按可选间隙水平或竖直相邻打包，辅助在输入右侧。

en: Panorama Projection
zh_CN: 全景投影

en: Do panorama viewer rendering mapping or its inverse for an equirectangular input image. (2:1 ratio containing 360x180 degree panorama).
zh_CN: 为球面投影输入图像进行全景视图渲染映射或它的相反映射。（2:1 比率包含 360x180 度全景）。

en: Round
zh_CN: 圆形

en: The shape of pixels
zh_CN: 像素的形状

en: Block width
zh_CN: 分块的宽度

en: Width of blocks in pixels
zh_CN: 以像素为单位的分块的宽度

en: Block height
zh_CN: 分块的高度

en: Height of blocks in pixels
zh_CN: 以像素为单位的分块的高度

en: Horizontal offset of blocks in pixels
zh_CN: 以像素为单位的分块的水平偏移

en: Vertical offset of blocks in pixels
zh_CN: 以像素为单位的分块的竖直偏移

en: Size ratio X
zh_CN: 尺寸比率 X

en: Horizontal size ratio of a pixel inside each block
zh_CN: 每个分块内一个像素的水平大小比率

en: Size ratio Y
zh_CN: 尺寸比率 Y

en: Vertical size ratio of a pixel inside each block
zh_CN: 每个分块内一个像素的竖直大小比率

en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景色

en: Color used to fill the background
zh_CN: 用于填充背景的颜色

en: Pixelize
zh_CN: 像素化

en: Simplify image into an array of solid-colored rectangles
zh_CN: 将图像简化为一组纯色矩形

en: number of levels per component
zh_CN: 每个分量的色阶数

en: Posterize
zh_CN: 色相分离

en: Reduces the number of levels in each color component of the image.
zh_CN: 减少图像中每个色彩分量的色阶数。

en: Radial Gradient
zh_CN: 径向渐变

en: Radial gradient renderer
zh_CN: 径向渐变渲染器

en: Horizontal position
zh_CN: 水平位置

en: Vertical position
zh_CN: 竖直位置

en: Horizontal extent
zh_CN: 水平扩展

en: Vertical extent
zh_CN: 竖直扩展

en: Color to render
zh_CN: 要渲染的颜色

en: Rectangle
zh_CN: 矩形

en: A rectangular source of a fixed size with a solid color
zh_CN: 固定大小的纯色矩形源

en: Transform
zh_CN: 变换

en: Transformation matrix, using SVG syntax (or multiple matrices, separated by semicolons)
zh_CN: 变换矩阵，使用 SVG 语法（或多重矩阵，用分号隔开）

en: First iteration
zh_CN: 首次迭代

en: Number of iterations
zh_CN: 迭代次数

en: Fade color
zh_CN: 淡出颜色

en: Color to fade transformed images towards, with a rate depending on its alpha
zh_CN: 变换的图像淡出的颜色，带有取决于其透明的速率

en: Fade opacity
zh_CN: 淡出不透明度

en: Amount by which to scale the opacity of each transformed image
zh_CN: 按比例决定每张变换图像的不透明度量值

en: Paste below
zh_CN: 粘贴在下面

en: Paste transformed images below each other
zh_CN: 将变换的图像粘贴在下面

en: Mathematical method for reconstructing pixel values
zh_CN: 重塑像素明度的精确方式

en: Recursive Transform
zh_CN: 递归变换

en: Apply a transformation recursively.
zh_CN: 递归地应用变换。

en: Overall brightness of the image
zh_CN: 图像的整体亮度

en: Chromatic adaptation
zh_CN: 色彩适应

en: Adaptation to color variation across the image
zh_CN: 对遍布图像颜色变化的适应性改变

en: Light adaptation
zh_CN: 光线适应

en: Adaptation to light variation across the image
zh_CN: 对遍布图像光线变化的适应性改变

en: Reinhard 2005 Tone Mapping
zh_CN: Reinhard 2005 色调映射

en: Adapt an image, which may have a high dynamic range, for presentation using a low dynamic range. This is an efficient global operator derived from simple physiological observations, producing luminance within the range 0.0-1.0
zh_CN: 使可能具有高动态范围的图像适应使用低动态范围的呈现。这是来源于简单生理学观察的高效全局操作，产生 0.0-1.0 范围内的亮度

en: Minimum Envelope
zh_CN: 最小包络

en: Maximum Envelope
zh_CN: 最大包络

en: Remap
zh_CN: 重映射

en: stretch components of pixels individually based on luminance envelopes
zh_CN: 基于亮度包装单独拉伸像素的分量

en: Clip RGB
zh_CN: 修剪 RGB

en: Keep RGB pixels values inside a specific range
zh_CN: 保持 RGB 像素明度在一个特定范围

en: Native
zh_CN: 原生

en: Scale, strength of effect
zh_CN: 比例，效果的强度

en: Interpolation Color Space
zh_CN: 插值色彩空间

en: Set at Native if uncertain, the CIE based spaces might introduce hue shifts.
zh_CN: 若不确定则设为原生，基于 CIE 的色彩空间可能会引起色相偏移。

en: Changes the saturation
zh_CN: 改变饱和度

en: Path of file to save.
zh_CN: 保存文件的路径。

en: Metadata
zh_CN: 元数据

en: Object providing image metadata
zh_CN: 提供图像元数据的对象

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Multipurpose file saver, that uses other native save handlers depending on extension, use the format specific save ops to specify additional parameters.
zh_CN: 多用途文件保存器，基于扩展名使用其他原生保存处理器，使用指定格式的保存操作以指定附加参数。

en: Effect strength
zh_CN: 效果强度

en: Strength of the sepia effect
zh_CN: 乌贼墨效果的强度

en: Sepia
zh_CN: 乌贼墨

en: Apply a sepia tone to the input image
zh_CN: 对输入图像应用乌贼墨色调

en: Regions size
zh_CN: 区域大小

en: Size of a region side
zh_CN: 区域边界的大小

en: Compactness
zh_CN: 紧密

en: Cluster size
zh_CN: 聚类大小

en: Simple Linear Iterative Clustering
zh_CN: 简单线性迭代聚类

en: Superpixels based on k-means clustering
zh_CN: 基于 k-means 聚类算法的超像素

en: Pairs
zh_CN: 对数

en: Number of pairs; higher number preserves more acute features
zh_CN: 对数；较多对数会保留更多的锐利特征

en: Symmetric Nearest Neighbor
zh_CN: 对称的最近相邻

en: Noise reducing edge preserving blur filter based on Symmetric Nearest Neighbors
zh_CN: 基于对称最近相邻的降噪边缘保留模糊滤镜

en: Radial
zh_CN: 径向

en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

en: Displacement mode
zh_CN: 置换模式

en: Angle of view
zh_CN: 视图角度

en: Camera angle of view
zh_CN: 视图的相机角度

en: Curvature
zh_CN: 曲率

en: Spherical cap apex angle, as a fraction of the co-angle of view
zh_CN: 球冠的顶点角度，作为视图协同角度的一部分

note: note that the code can handle negative curvatures * (in the [-1, 0) range), in which case the image is * wrapped around the back face, rather than the front * face, of the spherical cap.  we disable negative * curvatures atm, in particular, since they produce * the same result when the angle of view
en: Amount
zh_CN: 量值

en: Displacement scaling factor (negative values refer to the inverse displacement)
zh_CN: 置换比例系数（负值指向相反置换）

en: Spherize
zh_CN: 球面化

en: Wrap image around a spherical cap
zh_CN: 围绕球冠扭曲图像

en: Neighborhood taken into account, for enhancement ideal values are close to the longest side of the image, increasing this increases the runtime
zh_CN: 邻近区域纳入考虑，对于要增强的理想值接近图像最长边的情况，增大该值会增加运行时间

en: Number of iterations, a higher number of iterations provides a less noisy rendering at a computational cost
zh_CN: 迭代次数，更高的迭代次数会以计算量为代价提供噪点更少的渲染

en: When enabled also enhances shadow regions - when disabled a more natural result is yielded
zh_CN: 当启用时同时会增强阴影区域 - 当禁用时会产生更自然的结果

en: Spatio Temporal Retinex-like Envelope with Stochastic Sampling
zh_CN: 带有随机采样的时空 Retinex 算法类包装

en: Keep colors
zh_CN: 保留颜色

en: Impact each channel with the same amount
zh_CN: 对各通道施加等量的影响

en: Non-linear components
zh_CN: 非线性分量

en: When set operate on gamma corrected values instead of linear RGB - acting like the old normalize filter in GIMP
zh_CN: 当设置时会以伽马校正的明度代替线性 RGB 执行操作 - 表现类似 GIMP 中旧的标准化滤镜

en: Stretch Contrast
zh_CN: 拉伸对比度

en: Scales the components of the buffer to be in the 0.0-1.0 range. This improves images that make poor use of the available contrast (little contrast, very dark, or very bright images).
zh_CN: 缩放缓冲区分量至 0.0-1.0 范围内。这样会优化未使用合适对比度（小对比度，很暗或很亮的图像）的图像。

en: Stretch Contrast HSV
zh_CN: 拉伸对比度 HSV

en: Scales the components of the buffer to be in the 0.0-1.0 range. This improves images that make poor use of the available contrast (little contrast, very dark, or very bright images). This version differs from Contrast Autostretch in that it works in HSV space, and preserves hue.
zh_CN: 缩放缓冲区分量至 0.0-1.0 范围内。这样会优化未使用合适对比度（小对比度，很暗或很亮的图像）的图像。该版本与自动拉伸对比度不同在于其工作在 HSV 空间且保留色相。

en: Values
zh_CN: 值

en: list of <number>s
zh_CN: <number> 列表

en: SVG Hue Rotate
zh_CN: SVG 色相旋转

en: SVG color matrix operation svg_huerotate
zh_CN: SVG 色彩矩阵运算 svg_huerotate

en: SVG Luminance to Alpha
zh_CN: SVG 亮度至透明

en: SVG color matrix operation svg_luminancetoalpha
zh_CN: SVG 色彩矩阵运算 svg_luminancetoalpha

en: SVG Matrix
zh_CN: SVG 矩阵

en: SVG color matrix operation svg_matrix
zh_CN: SVG 色彩矩阵运算 svg_matrix

en: SVG Saturate
zh_CN: SVG 饱和度

en: SVG color matrix operation svg_saturate
zh_CN: SVG 色彩矩阵运算 svg_saturate

en: Lowest value to be included.
zh_CN: 要包含的最低值。

en: highest value to be include as white.
zh_CN: 要作为白色包含的最高值。

en: Thresholds the image to white/black based on either the global value set in the value property, or per pixel from the aux input.
zh_CN: 基于明度属性中设置的全局明度或者来自于辅助输入的每个像素将图像调整为白/黑两色。

en: Horizontal offset
zh_CN: 水平偏移

en: Vertical offset
zh_CN: 竖直偏移

en: Tile
zh_CN: 平铺

en: Infinitely repeats the input image.
zh_CN: 无限重复输入图像。

en: Make Seamlessly tileable
zh_CN: 制造无缝平铺

en: Make the input buffer seamlessly tileable. The algorithm is not content-aware, so the result may need post-processing.
zh_CN: 使输入缓冲区可以无缝平铺。该算法并不是内容感知的，所以结果可能需要进行后期处理。

en: Unpremultiply alpha
zh_CN: 逆自左乘透明

en: Unpremultiplies a buffer that contains pre-multiplied colors (but according to the babl format is not.)
zh_CN: 逆自左乘包含自左乘颜色的缓冲区（但根据 babl 格式并不是）

en: Expressed as standard deviation, in pixels
zh_CN: 表示为标准偏差（像素）

en: Scaling factor for unsharp-mask, the strength of effect
zh_CN: 虚光蒙板的比例系数，效果的强度

en: Sharpen (Unsharp Mask)
zh_CN: 锐化（虚光蒙板）

en: Sharpen image, by adding difference to blurred image, a technique for sharpening originally used in darkrooms.
zh_CN: 通过对模糊图像添加差别锐化图像，是一种原来用于暗室处理的锐化技术。

en: Value Invert
zh_CN: 明度反转

en: Invert the value component, the result has the brightness inverted, keeping the color.
zh_CN: 反转明度分量，结果具有被反转的亮度，保留颜色。

en: Vignette shape
zh_CN: 晕影形状

note: TRANSLATORS: the string 'black' should not be translated
en: Defaults to 'black', you can use transparency here to erase portions of an image
zh_CN: 默认为“black”（黑色），您可以使用透明度擦除部分图像

en: How far out vignetting goes as portion of half image diagonal
zh_CN: 晕影的远近，单位是占图像半对角线的比例

en: Gamma
zh_CN: 伽马

en: Falloff linearity
zh_CN: 线性衰减

en: Proportion
zh_CN: 比例

en: How close we are to image proportions
zh_CN: 与图像比例的接近程度

en: Squeeze
zh_CN: 挤压

en: Aspect ratio to use, -0.5 = 1:2, 0.0 = 1:1, 0.5 = 2:1, -1.0 = 1:inf 1.0 = inf:1, this is applied after proportion is taken into account, to directly use squeeze factor as proportions, set proportion to 0.0.
zh_CN: 要使用的宽高比，-0.5 = 1:2, 0.0 = 1:1, 0.5 = 2:1, -1.0 = 1:inf 1.0 = inf:1，将在比例量纳入考虑后应用，要直接使用压缩系数作为比例量，设置比例量为 0.0。

en: Rotation
zh_CN: 旋转

en: Vignette
zh_CN: 晕影

en: Applies a vignette to an image. Simulates the luminance fall off at the edge of exposed film, and some other fuzzier border effects that can naturally occur with analog photography
zh_CN: 对图像应用晕影效果。模拟曝光胶片边缘的亮度衰减，且可以使用类似的摄影后期处理产生一些其它边界模糊效果

en: Average
zh_CN: 平均

en: Superpixels size
zh_CN: 超像素大小

en: Gradient smoothness
zh_CN: 渐变平滑度

en: Spatial regularization
zh_CN: 空间规则化

en: trade-off between superpixel regularity and adherence to object boundaries
zh_CN: 在超像素规则和对象边界吸附之间权衡取舍

en: Superpixels color
zh_CN: 超像素颜色

en: How to fill superpixels
zh_CN: 如何填充超像素

en: Waterpixels
zh_CN: 水像素算法

en: Superpixels based on the watershed transformation
zh_CN: 基于分水岭变换的超像素

en: Index of component flagging unlabelled pixels
zh_CN: 标记为无标号像素的分量索引

en: flag
zh_CN: 标记

en: Pointer to flag value for unlabelled pixels
zh_CN: 指向无标号像素标记数值的指针

en: Watershed Transform
zh_CN: 分水岭变换

en: Labels propagation by watershed transformation. Output buffer will keep the input format. Unlabelled pixels are marked with a given flag value (by default: last component with NULL value). The aux buffer is a "Y u8" image representing the priority levels (lower value is higher priority). If aux is absent, all labellized pixels have the same priority and propagated labels have a lower priority.
zh_CN: 通过分水岭变换实现的标签传播。输出缓冲区将保留输入格式。无标号像素用给定的标记数值标记（默认：最后的分量为 NULL 值）。辅助缓冲区为一张代表优先级的“Y u8”图像（更低数值代表更高优先级）。如果没有辅助，所有标记像素拥有相同优先级且传播的标签拥有较低优先级。

en: Radius of the wavelet blur
zh_CN: 微波模糊的半径

en: 1D Wavelet-blur
zh_CN: 1D 微波模糊

en: This blur is used for the wavelet decomposition filter, each pixel is computed from another by the HAT transform
zh_CN: 该模糊用于微波分解滤镜，每个像素是通过 HAT 变换计算于另一个像素

en: Weighted Blend
zh_CN: 权重混合

en: blend two images using alpha values as weights
zh_CN: 使用透明数值作为权重混合两张图像

en: A pre-existing GeglBuffer to write incoming buffer data to.
zh_CN: 用来写入接收缓冲区数据的先前存在的 GeglBuffer。

en: Write Buffer
zh_CN: 写入缓冲区

en: Write input data into an existing GEGL buffer destination surface.
zh_CN: 写入输入数据至已存在的 GEGL 缓冲区目标表面。

en: Above threshold
zh_CN: 高于阈值

en: Below threshold
zh_CN: 低于阈值

en: Metric
zh_CN: 单位

en: Metric to use for the distance calculation
zh_CN: 用于距离计算的度量标准

en: Edge handling
zh_CN: 边缘处理

en: How areas outside the input are considered when calculating distance
zh_CN: 计算距离时如何处理输入之外的区域

en: Threshold low
zh_CN: 阈值低

en: Threshold high
zh_CN: 阈值高

en: Grayscale Averaging
zh_CN: 灰阶均化

en: Number of computations for grayscale averaging
zh_CN: 用于灰阶均化的计算数量

en: Normalize output to range 0.0 to 1.0.
zh_CN: 标准化输出到 0.0 至 1.0 范围。

en: Distance Transform
zh_CN: 距离变换

en: Calculate a distance transform
zh_CN: 计算一个距离变换

en: Lens Blur
zh_CN: 镜头模糊

en: Blur type
zh_CN: 模糊类型

en: Out-of-focus blur radius
zh_CN: 焦外模糊半径

en: Highlight factor
zh_CN: 高光系数

en: Relative highlight strength
zh_CN: 相对高光强度

en: Highlight threshold (low)
zh_CN: 高光阈值（低）

en: Highlight threshold
zh_CN: 高光阈值

en: Highlight threshold (high)
zh_CN: 高光阈值（高）

en: Focus-region outer radius
zh_CN: 对焦区域外围半径

en: Sharpness
zh_CN: 锐度

en: Focus-region inner limit
zh_CN: 对焦区域内部半径

en: Focus-transition midpoint
zh_CN: 对焦过渡中点

en: Aspect ratio
zh_CN: 宽高比

en: Blur levels
zh_CN: 模糊级别

en: Number of blur levels
zh_CN: 模糊级别数

en: Blur gamma
zh_CN: 模糊伽马

en: Gamma factor for blur-level spacing
zh_CN: 模糊级别间距的伽马系数

en: High quality
zh_CN: 高质量

en: Generate more accurate and consistent output (slower)
zh_CN: 生成更精确且一致的输出（较慢）

en: Focus Blur
zh_CN: 对焦模糊

en: Blur the image around a focal point
zh_CN: 围绕焦点模糊图像

en: Patch size
zh_CN: 补丁大小

en: Size of patches used to denoise
zh_CN: 用于降噪的补丁大小

en: Noise standard deviation
zh_CN: 噪点标准偏差

en: Denoise DCT
zh_CN: 降噪 DCT

en: Denoising algorithm using a per-patch DCT thresholding
zh_CN: 使用每个补丁 DCT 阈值的降噪算法

en: Clip to input extents
zh_CN: 剪裁至输入范围

en: Clip output to the input extents
zh_CN: 将输出剪裁至输入范围

en: Linear mask
zh_CN: 线性蒙板

en: Use linear mask values
zh_CN: 使用线性蒙板明度

en: Simulate out-of-focus lens blur
zh_CN: 模拟焦外镜头模糊

en: Number of blend levels
zh_CN: 混合级别数

en: Gamma factor for blend-level spacing
zh_CN: 混合级别间距的伽马系数

en: Piecewise Blend
zh_CN: 分段混合

en: Blend a chain of inputs using a mask
zh_CN: 使用蒙板混合一串输入

en: Maximal blur radius
zh_CN: 最大模糊半径

en: Variable Blur
zh_CN: 变量模糊

en: Blur the image by a varying amount using a mask
zh_CN: 使用蒙板按改变量模糊图像

en: Move pixels
zh_CN: 移动像素

en: Grow area
zh_CN: 增大区域

en: Shrink area
zh_CN: 收缩区域

en: Swirl clockwise
zh_CN: 顺时针漩涡

en: Swirl counter-clockwise
zh_CN: 逆时针漩涡

en: Erase warping
zh_CN: 擦除扭曲

en: Smooth warping
zh_CN: 平滑扭曲

en: Hardness
zh_CN: 硬度

en: Spacing
zh_CN: 间距

en: Stroke
zh_CN: 笔廓

en: Behavior
zh_CN: 表现

en: Behavior of the op
zh_CN: 该操作的表现

en: Warp
zh_CN: 扭曲

en: Compute a relative displacement mapping from a stroke
zh_CN: 计算来自笔廓的相对置换映射

en: Scale3X Antialiasing
zh_CN: 3X 比例抗锯齿

en: Antialias using the Scale3X edge-extrapolation algorithm
zh_CN: 使用 3X 比例边缘外插算法的抗锯齿

en: Lens refraction index
zh_CN: 镜片折射率

en: Keep original surroundings
zh_CN: 保持原始环境

en: Keep image unchanged, where not affected by the lens.
zh_CN: 保持图像不变，不受镜头影响。

en: Apply Lens
zh_CN: 应用镜头

en: Simulates the optical distortion caused by having an elliptical lens over the image
zh_CN: 模拟由于图像上存在椭圆镜片造成的光学扭曲

en: Subdivisions
zh_CN: 细分

en: Number of subdivisions
zh_CN: 细分的数量

en: X Scale
zh_CN: X 比例

en: Horizontal pattern scale
zh_CN: 水平图案缩放

en: Y Scale
zh_CN: Y 比例

en: Vertical pattern scale
zh_CN: 竖直图案缩放

en: Pattern rotation angle
zh_CN: 图案旋转角度

en: Reflect
zh_CN: 反射

en: Reflect the pattern horizontally
zh_CN: 水平反射图案

en: Amplitude
zh_CN: 幅度

en: Pattern amplitude (logarithmic scale)
zh_CN: 图案幅度（对数缩放）

en: Value offset
zh_CN: 明度偏移

en: Exponent
zh_CN: 指数

en: Value exponent (logarithmic scale)
zh_CN: 明度指数（对数缩放）

en: X Offset
zh_CN: X 偏移

en: Offset for X axis
zh_CN: X 轴的偏移

en: Y Offset
zh_CN: Y 偏移

en: Offset for Y axis
zh_CN: Y 轴的偏移

en: Bayer Matrix
zh_CN: 拜耳矩阵

en: Generate a Bayer matrix pattern
zh_CN: 生成拜耳矩阵图案

en: Spherical
zh_CN: 球面

en: Sinusoidal
zh_CN: 正弦

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Type of map
zh_CN: 贴图类型

en: Compensate
zh_CN: 补偿

en: Compensate for darkening
zh_CN: 补偿暗色

en: Invert bumpmap
zh_CN: 反转凹凸贴图

en: Tiled
zh_CN: 平铺

en: Tiled bumpmap
zh_CN: 平铺凹凸贴图

en: Azimuth
zh_CN: 方位

en: Elevation
zh_CN: 海拔

en: Depth
zh_CN: 深度

en: Waterlevel
zh_CN: 水位

en: Level that full transparency should represent
zh_CN: 完全透明所代表的级别

en: Ambient lighting factor
zh_CN: 环境光照系数

en: Height Map
zh_CN: 高度贴图

en: Bump Map
zh_CN: 凹凸贴图

note: "reference-hash", "8d3700ec06e9cbba3cb2b4a9f3061a10",
en: This plug-in uses the algorithm described by John Schlag, "Fast Embossing Effects on Raster Image Data" in Graphics GEMS IV (ISBN 0-12-336155-9). It takes a buffer to be applied as a bump map to another buffer and produces a nice embossing effect.
zh_CN: 该插件使用由 John Schlag 在 Graphics GEMS IV (ISBN 0-12-336155-9) 的“Fast Embossing Effects on Raster Image Data”论文中发表的算法。使用作为凹凸映射应用至另一个缓冲区的缓冲区并产生良好的浮雕效果。

en: Mask radius
zh_CN: 蒙板半径

en: Percent black
zh_CN: 黑色百分比

en: Cartoon
zh_CN: 卡通

en: Simulates a cartoon, its result is similar to a black felt pen drawing subsequently shaded with color. This is achieved by enhancing edges and darkening areas that are already distinctly darker than their neighborhood
zh_CN: 模拟卡通效果，其结果类似于黑色笔绘制随后用颜色着色。这是通过增强边缘和调暗已经明显比相邻部分更暗的区域实现的

note: Red channel
en: Red in Red channel
zh_CN: 红色通道中的红色

en: Set the red amount for the red channel
zh_CN: 设置红色通道的红色量

en: Green in Red channel
zh_CN: 红色通道中的绿色

en: Set the green amount for the red channel
zh_CN: 设置红色通道的绿色量

en: Blue in Red channel
zh_CN: 红色通道中的蓝色

en: Set the blue amount for the red channel
zh_CN: 设置红色通道的蓝色量

note: Green channel
en: Red in Green channel
zh_CN: 绿色通道中的红色

en: Set the red amount for the green channel
zh_CN: 设置绿色通道的红色量

en: Green for Green channel
zh_CN: 绿色通道中的绿色

en: Set the green amount for the green channel
zh_CN: 设置绿色通道的绿色量

en: Blue in Green channel
zh_CN: 绿色通道中的蓝色

en: Set the blue amount for the green channel
zh_CN: 设置绿色通道的蓝色量

note: Blue channel
en: Red in Blue channel
zh_CN: 蓝色通道中的红色

en: Set the red amount for the blue channel
zh_CN: 设置蓝色通道的红色量

en: Green in Blue channel
zh_CN: 蓝色通道中的绿色

en: Set the green amount for the blue channel
zh_CN: 设置蓝色通道中的绿色量

en: Blue in Blue channel
zh_CN: 蓝色通道中的蓝色

en: Set the blue amount for the blue channel
zh_CN: 设置蓝色通道的蓝色量

en: Channel Mixer
zh_CN: 通道混合器

en: Remix colors; by defining relative contributions from source components.
zh_CN: 通过明确来自于源分量的相对分布重混合颜色。

en: From Color
zh_CN: 从颜色

en: The color to change.
zh_CN: 要更改的颜色。

en: To Color
zh_CN: 到颜色

en: Replacement color.
zh_CN: 替换用的颜色。

en: Red Threshold
zh_CN: 红色阈值

en: Red threshold of the input color
zh_CN: 输入色彩的红色阈值

en: Green Threshold
zh_CN: 绿色阈值

en: Green threshold of the input color
zh_CN: 输入色彩的绿色阈值

en: Blue Threshold
zh_CN: 蓝色阈值

en: Blue threshold of the input color
zh_CN: 输入色彩的蓝色阈值

en: Exchange color
zh_CN: 交换颜色

en: Exchange one color with another, optionally setting a threshold to convert from one shade to another.
zh_CN: 交换两种颜色，可选的设置阈值从一种着色转换为另一种。

en: The color to make transparent.
zh_CN: 要使之透明的颜色。

en: Transparency threshold
zh_CN: 透明阈值

en: The limit below which colors become transparent.
zh_CN: 低于该限制的颜色会变为透明的。

en: Opacity threshold
zh_CN: 不透明阈值

en: The limit above which colors remain opaque.
zh_CN: 高于该限制的颜色会保持不透明。

en: Color to Alpha
zh_CN: 色彩转透明

en: Convert a specified color to transparency, works best with white.
zh_CN: 将指定色彩转换为透明，对白色效果最好。

en: Tile size
zh_CN: 平铺大小

en: Average diameter of each tile (in pixels)
zh_CN: 每块平铺的平均直径（像素）

en: Tile saturation
zh_CN: 平铺饱和度

en: Expand tiles by this amount
zh_CN: 按这个量值扩展平铺

en: The tiles' background color
zh_CN: 标题的背景色

en: Cubism
zh_CN: 立体主义

en: Convert the image into randomly rotated square blobs, somehow resembling a cubist painting style
zh_CN: 将图像转换为随机旋转的方形色团，不知怎么的就像一种立体派绘画风格

en: Keep even fields
zh_CN: 保留偶数域

en: Keep odd fields
zh_CN: 保留奇数域

en: Keep
zh_CN: 保留

en: Keep even or odd fields
zh_CN: 保留偶数或奇数域

en: Deinterlace horizontally or vertically
zh_CN: 水平或竖直反交错

en: Block size
zh_CN: 分块大小

en: Block size of deinterlacing rows/columns
zh_CN: 反交错行/列的分块大小

en: Deinterlace
zh_CN: 反交错

en: Fix images where every other row or column is missing
zh_CN: 修复隔行或隔列缺失的图像

en: Light frequency (red)
zh_CN: 光频率（红色）

en: Light frequency (green)
zh_CN: 光频率（绿色）

en: Light frequency (blue)
zh_CN: 光频率（蓝色）

en: Red contours
zh_CN: 红色等高线

en: Number of contours (red)
zh_CN: 等高线数量（红色）

en: Green contours
zh_CN: 绿色等高线

en: Number of contours (green)
zh_CN: 等高线数量（绿色）

en: Blue contours
zh_CN: 蓝色等高线

en: Number of contours (blue)
zh_CN: 等高线数量（蓝色）

en: Red sharp edges
zh_CN: 红色锐利边缘

en: Number of sharp edges (red)
zh_CN: 锐利边缘数量（红色）

en: Green sharp edges
zh_CN: 绿色锐利边缘

en: Number of sharp edges (green)
zh_CN: 锐利边缘数量（绿色）

en: Blue sharp edges
zh_CN: 蓝色锐利边缘

en: Number of sharp edges (blue)
zh_CN: 锐利边缘数量（蓝色）

en: Brightness and shifting/fattening of contours
zh_CN: 等高线的亮度和偏移/膨胀

en: Scattering
zh_CN: 分散

en: Scattering (speed vs. quality)
zh_CN: 分散（速度比较质量）

en: Polarization
zh_CN: 极化

en: Width of the generated buffer
zh_CN: 生成缓冲区的宽度

en: Height of the generated buffer
zh_CN: 生成缓冲区的高度

en: Diffraction Patterns
zh_CN: 衍射图案

en: Generate diffraction patterns
zh_CN: 生成衍射图案

en: Cartesian
zh_CN: 直角坐标

en: Polar
zh_CN: 极坐标

en: Mode of displacement
zh_CN: 置换模式

en: Sampler
zh_CN: 采样器

en: Type of GeglSampler used to fetch input pixels
zh_CN: 用于获取输入像素的 GeglSampler 类型

en: X displacement
zh_CN: X 轴置换

en: Displace multiplier for X or radial direction
zh_CN: 为 X 轴或径向轴方向用的置换乘数

en: Horizontal displacement
zh_CN: 水平置换

en: Pinch
zh_CN: 挤压

en: Displacement multiplier for the horizontal direction
zh_CN: 为水平方向用的置换乘数

en: Displacement multiplier for the radial direction
zh_CN: 为径向方向用的置换乘数

en: Y displacement
zh_CN: Y 轴置换

en: Displace multiplier for Y or tangent (degrees) direction
zh_CN: 为 Y 轴或正切（度数）方向用的置换乘数

en: Vertical displacement
zh_CN: 竖直置换

en: Whirl
zh_CN: 回旋

en: Displacement multiplier for the vertical direction
zh_CN: 竖直方向的置换乘数

en: Displacement multiplier for the angular offset
zh_CN: 角度偏移的置换乘数

en: Center displacement
zh_CN: 中置置换

en: Center the displacement around a specified point
zh_CN: 围绕指定点使置换位于中心

en: X coordinate of the displacement center
zh_CN: 置换中心的 X 坐标

en: Y coordinate of the displacement center
zh_CN: 置换中心的 Y 坐标

en: Displace
zh_CN: 置换

en: Displace pixels as indicated by displacement maps
zh_CN: 按照标示通过置换映射置换像素

en: Sobel
zh_CN: 索贝尔

en: Prewitt compass
zh_CN: 普鲁伊特罗盘

en: Gradient
zh_CN: 渐变

en: Roberts
zh_CN: 罗伯茨

en: Differential
zh_CN: 差别

en: Laplace
zh_CN: 拉普拉斯

en: Algorithm
zh_CN: 算法

en: Edge detection algorithm
zh_CN: 边缘检测算法

en: Edge detection amount
zh_CN: 边缘检测量值

en: Border behavior
zh_CN: 边界表现

en: Edge detection behavior
zh_CN: 边缘检测表现

en: Edge Detection
zh_CN: 边缘检测

en: Several simple methods for detecting edges
zh_CN: 检测边缘的几种简单方式

en: Laplacian Edge Detection
zh_CN: 拉普拉斯边缘检测

en: High-resolution edge detection
zh_CN: 高分辨率边缘检测

en: Emboss
zh_CN: 浮雕

en: Bumpmap (preserve original colors)
zh_CN: 凹凸贴图（保留原始颜色）

en: Emboss Type
zh_CN: 浮雕类型

en: Rendering type
zh_CN: 渲染类型

en: Light angle (degrees)
zh_CN: 光照角（度）

en: Elevation angle (degrees)
zh_CN: 倾斜角（度）

en: Filter width
zh_CN: 滤镜宽度

en: Simulates an image created by embossing
zh_CN: 模拟以浮雕方式生成的图像

en: Resolution in pixels
zh_CN: 分辨率（像素）

en: Limit line width
zh_CN: 限制线宽

en: Engrave
zh_CN: 雕刻

en: Simulate an antique engraving
zh_CN: 模拟古代雕刻

en: Mandelbrot
zh_CN: 曼德勃罗集

en: Julia
zh_CN: 朱莉娅

en: Barnsley 1
zh_CN: 巴恩斯利 1

en: Barnsley 2
zh_CN: 巴恩斯利 2

en: Barnsley 3
zh_CN: 巴恩斯利 3

en: Spider
zh_CN: 蜘蛛

en: Man O War
zh_CN: 僧帽水母

en: Lambda
zh_CN: 兰姆达

en: Sierpinski
zh_CN: 谢尔宾斯基

en: Fractal type
zh_CN: 分形类型

en: Type of a fractal
zh_CN: 一种分形的类型

en: Zoom in the fractal space
zh_CN: 在分形空间中缩放

en: Shift X
zh_CN: X 平移

en: X shift in the fractal space
zh_CN: 在分形空间中 X 平移

en: Shift Y
zh_CN: Y 平移

en: Y shift in the fractal space
zh_CN: 在分形空间中 Y 平移

en: CX (No effect in Mandelbrot and Sierpinski)
zh_CN: CX（在 Mandelbrot 和 Sierpinski 中无效）

en: CY (No effect in Mandelbrot and Sierpinski)
zh_CN: CY（在 Mandelbrot 和 Sierpinski 中无效）

en: Red stretching factor
zh_CN: 红色拉伸系数

en: Green stretching factor
zh_CN: 绿色拉伸系数

en: Blue stretching factor
zh_CN: 蓝色拉伸系数

en: Sine
zh_CN: 正弦

en: Cosine
zh_CN: 余弦

en: Red application mode
zh_CN: 红色应用模式

en: Green application mode
zh_CN: 绿色应用模式

en: Blue application mode
zh_CN: 蓝色应用模式

en: Red inversion
zh_CN: 红色反转

en: Green inversion
zh_CN: 绿色反转

en: Blue inversion
zh_CN: 蓝色反转

en: Number of colors
zh_CN: 颜色数量

en: Loglog smoothing
zh_CN: 重对数平滑

en: Unsupported fractal type: %d
zh_CN: 不支持的分形类型：%d

en: Fractal Explorer
zh_CN: 分形探索器

en: Rendering of multiple different fractal systems, with configurable coloring options.
zh_CN: 多重不同带有可配置颜色选项分形系统的渲染。

en: X1 value, position
zh_CN: X1 值，位置

en: X2 value, position
zh_CN: X2 值，位置

en: Y1 value, position
zh_CN: Y1 值，位置

en: Y2 value, position
zh_CN: Y2 值，位置

en: Julia seed X value, position
zh_CN: 朱莉娅种子 X 值，位置

en: Julia seed Y value, position
zh_CN: 朱莉娅种子 Y 值，位置

en: Bailout length
zh_CN: 应急长度

en: How to deal with pixels outside of the input buffer
zh_CN: 如何处理输入缓冲器以外的像素

en: Unsupported fractal type
zh_CN: 不支持的分形类型

en: Fractal Trace
zh_CN: 分形追踪

en: Transform the image with the fractals
zh_CN: 用分形变换图像

en: Max. delta
zh_CN: 最大差量

en: Maximum delta
zh_CN: 差量 ẟ 的最大值

en: Selective Gaussian Blur
zh_CN: 选择性高斯模糊

en: Blur neighboring pixels, but only in low-contrast areas
zh_CN: 仅在低对比度区域模糊相邻像素

en: Type 1
zh_CN: 类型 1

en: Type 2
zh_CN: 类型 2

en: Division
zh_CN: 分割

en: The number of divisions
zh_CN: 分割的数量

en: Illusion type
zh_CN: 幻象类型

en: Type of illusion
zh_CN: 幻象的类型

en: Illusion
zh_CN: 幻象

en: Superimpose many altered copies of the image.
zh_CN: 叠加很多该图像的变样副本。

en: Main
zh_CN: 主体

en: Amount of second-order distortion
zh_CN: 二阶扭曲的量值

en: Edge
zh_CN: 边缘

en: Amount of fourth-order distortion
zh_CN: 四阶扭曲的量值

en: Rescale overall image size
zh_CN: 改变整张图像的大小

en: Effect center offset in X
zh_CN: 效果中心 X 偏移

en: Effect center offset in Y
zh_CN: 效果中心 Y 偏移

en: Brighten
zh_CN: 变亮

en: Adjust brightness in corners
zh_CN: 调整角落亮度

en: Lens Distortion
zh_CN: 镜头畸变

en: Corrects barrel or pincushion lens distortion.
zh_CN: 校正桶形或枕形镜头畸变。

en: X position
zh_CN: X 位置

en: X coordinates of the flare center
zh_CN: 光晕中心的 X 坐标

en: Y position
zh_CN: Y 位置

en: Y coordinates of the flare center
zh_CN: 光晕中心的 Y 坐标

en: Lens Flare
zh_CN: 镜头光晕

en: Adds a lens flare effect.
zh_CN: 添加镜头光晕效果。

en: X Period
zh_CN: X 周期

en: Period for X axis
zh_CN: X 轴的周期

en: Y Period
zh_CN: Y 周期

en: Period for Y axis
zh_CN: Y 轴的周期

en: X Amplitude
zh_CN: X 幅度

en: Amplitude for X axis (logarithmic scale)
zh_CN: X 轴的幅度（对数缩放）

en: Y Amplitude
zh_CN: Y 幅度

en: Amplitude for Y axis (logarithmic scale)
zh_CN: Y 轴的幅度（对数缩放）

en: X Phase
zh_CN: X 相位

en: Phase for X axis
zh_CN: X 轴的相位

en: Y Phase
zh_CN: Y 相位

en: Phase for Y axis
zh_CN: Y 轴的相位

en: Axis separation angle
zh_CN: 坐标轴分离角度

en: Supersampling
zh_CN: 超采样

en: Number of samples along each axis per pixel
zh_CN: 沿每条坐标轴每个像素的采样数量

en: Linear Sinusoid
zh_CN: 线性正弦

en: Generate a linear sinusoid pattern
zh_CN: 生成线性正弦图案

en: Depth first
zh_CN: 深度优先

en: Prim's algorithm
zh_CN: 主要算法

en: Algorithm type
zh_CN: 算法类型

en: Maze algorithm type
zh_CN: 迷宫算法类型

en: Foreground Color
zh_CN: 前景色

en: The foreground color
zh_CN: 前景的颜色

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景色

en: The background color
zh_CN: 背景的颜色

en: Maze
zh_CN: 迷宫

en: Draw a labyrinth
zh_CN: 绘制迷宫

en: Squares
zh_CN: 方块

en: Hexagons
zh_CN: 六角形

en: Octagons
zh_CN: 八角形

en: Triangles
zh_CN: 三角形

en: Tile geometry
zh_CN: 平铺几何属性

en: What shape to use for tiles
zh_CN: 平铺使用什么形状

en: Tile height
zh_CN: 平铺高度

en: Apparent height of each tile (in pixels)
zh_CN: 每块平铺的表面高度（像素）

en: Tile neatness
zh_CN: 平铺规则度

en: Deviation from perfectly formed tiles
zh_CN: 与完美形状平铺分块的偏差

en: Tile color variation
zh_CN: 平铺颜色变异

en: Magnitude of random color variations
zh_CN: 随机颜色变化的量值

en: Color averaging
zh_CN: 色彩均化

en: Tile color based on average of subsumed pixels
zh_CN: 基于计入像素的平均值的平铺颜色

en: Rough tile surface
zh_CN: 粗糙的平铺表面

en: Surface characteristics
zh_CN: 表面特征

en: Allow splitting tiles
zh_CN: 允许分割平铺

en: Allows splitting tiles at hard edges
zh_CN: 允许在硬边缘分割平铺

en: Tile spacing
zh_CN: 平铺间距

en: Inter-tile spacing (in pixels)
zh_CN: 平铺内部间距（像素）

en: Joints color
zh_CN: 接合处颜色

en: Light color
zh_CN: 光照颜色

en: Light direction
zh_CN: 光照方向

en: Direction of light-source (in degrees)
zh_CN: 光源的方向（度数）

en: Enables smoother tile output
zh_CN: 启用更平滑的平铺输出

en: Mosaic
zh_CN: 马赛克

en: Mosaic is a filter which transforms an image into what appears to be a mosaic, composed of small primitives, each of constant color and of an approximate size.
zh_CN: 马赛克是一种将图像变换为马赛克外观的滤镜，由许多具有固定颜色和相似大小的小单元组成。

en: Rotation blur angle. A large angle may take some time to render
zh_CN: 旋转模糊角度。大角度可能需要时间进行渲染

en: Circular Motion Blur
zh_CN: 圆周动态模糊

en: Circular motion blur
zh_CN: 圆周运动的模糊

en: Blurring factor
zh_CN: 模糊系数

en: Zooming Motion Blur
zh_CN: 缩放动态模糊

en: Zoom motion blur
zh_CN: 缩放运动的模糊

en: Noise Slur
zh_CN: 噪点模糊

en: Randomly slide some pixels downward (similar to melting)
zh_CN: 随机向下滑动某些像素（类似融化）

en: X Size
zh_CN: X 大小

en: Horizontal texture size
zh_CN: 水平纹理大小

en: Y Size
zh_CN: Y 大小

en: Vertical texture size
zh_CN: 竖直纹理大小

en: Detail level
zh_CN: 细节等级

en: Create a tileable output
zh_CN: 创建可平铺输出

en: Turbulent
zh_CN: 湍流

en: Make a turbulent noise
zh_CN: 制造湍流的噪点

en: Solid Noise
zh_CN: 固态噪点

en: Create a random cloud-like texture
zh_CN: 创建随机类似云彩的纹理

en: Mask Radius
zh_CN: 蒙板半径

en: Radius of circle around pixel, can also be scaled per pixel by a buffer on the aux pad.
zh_CN: 像素方圆的半径，也可以通过辅助平板上的缓冲区按像素缩放。

en: Exponent for processing; controls smoothness - can be scaled per pixel with a buffer on the aux2 pad.
zh_CN: 用于处理的指数；控制平滑度——可以使用辅助平板上的缓冲区按像素缩放。

en: Number of intensities
zh_CN: 强度的值

en: Histogram size
zh_CN: 直方图大小

en: Intensity Mode
zh_CN: 强度模式

en: Use pixel luminance values
zh_CN: 使用像素的亮度值

en: Mask radius buffer
zh_CN: 蒙板半径缓冲区

en: Per pixel buffer for modulating the mask radius, expecting a scaling factor in range 0.0-1.0
zh_CN: 用于调制蒙板半径的每像素缓冲区，预期值为 0.0-1.0 范围内的缩放系数

en: Exponent buffer
zh_CN: 指数缓冲区

en: Per pixel buffer for modulating the exponent parameter, expecting a scaling factor in range 0.0-1.0
zh_CN: 用于调制指数参数的每像素缓冲区，预期值为 0.0-1.0 范围内的缩放系数

en: Oilify
zh_CN: 油画

en: Emulate an oil painting
zh_CN: 模拟油画绘制

en: Percent Black
zh_CN: 黑色百分比

en: Percent White
zh_CN: 白色百分比

en: Photocopy
zh_CN: 影印

en: Simulate color distortion produced by a copy machine
zh_CN: 模拟复印机产生的色彩失真

en: High values give more variation in details
zh_CN: 高数值获得更多细节差异

en: X start of the generated buffer
zh_CN: 生成缓冲区的 X 起始值

en: Y start of the generated buffer
zh_CN: 生成缓冲区的 Y 起始值

en: Plasma
zh_CN: 等离子

en: Creates an image filled with a plasma effect.
zh_CN: 创建以等离子效果填充的图像。

en: Circle depth in percent
zh_CN: 圈的深度（百分比）

en: Offset angle
zh_CN: 偏移角度

en: Map backwards
zh_CN: 向后映射

en: Start from the right instead of the left
zh_CN: 从右侧而不是左侧开始

en: Map from top
zh_CN: 从上方映射

en: Put the top row in the middle and the bottom row on the outside
zh_CN: 最上面一行放在中间，底部的行放在外面

en: To polar
zh_CN: 到极坐标

en: Map the image to a circle
zh_CN: 将图像映射到一个圆

en: Origin point for the polar coordinates
zh_CN: 极坐标的原点

en: Choose middle
zh_CN: 选择中点

en: Let origin point to be the middle one
zh_CN: 让原点作为中间点

en: Polar Coordinates
zh_CN: 极坐标

en: Convert image to or from polar coordinates
zh_CN: 将图像转换成极坐标或反过来

en: Red eye threshold
zh_CN: 红眼阈值

en: Red Eye Removal
zh_CN: 去除红眼

en: Remove the red eye effect caused by camera flashes
zh_CN: 消除由相机闪光灯造成的红眼效果

en: Triangle
zh_CN: 三角形

en: Sawtooth
zh_CN: 锯齿波

en: Phase shift
zh_CN: 相移

en: Wave type
zh_CN: 波形

en: Retain tilebility
zh_CN: 保留可平铺性

en: Ripple
zh_CN: 波纹

en: Displace pixels in a ripple pattern
zh_CN: 以波纹图案置换像素

en: Shadows
zh_CN: 阴影

en: Adjust exposure of shadows
zh_CN: 调整阴影的曝光

en: Highlights
zh_CN: 高光

en: Adjust exposure of highlights
zh_CN: 调整高光的曝光

en: White point adjustment
zh_CN: 白点调整

en: Shift white point
zh_CN: 平移白点

en: Spatial extent
zh_CN: 空间扩展

en: Compress
zh_CN: 压缩

en: Compress the effect on shadows/highlights and preserve midtones
zh_CN: 压缩阴影/高光上的效果并保留中间影调

en: Shadows color adjustment
zh_CN: 阴影颜色调整

en: Adjust saturation of shadows
zh_CN: 调整阴影的饱和度

en: Highlights color adjustment
zh_CN: 高光颜色调整

en: Adjust saturation of highlights
zh_CN: 调整高光的饱和度

en: Shadows-Highlights
zh_CN: 阴影-高光

en: Perform shadows and highlights correction
zh_CN: 进行阴影和高光校正

en: Lighten shadows and darken highlights
zh_CN: 提亮阴影和压暗高光

en: Shift
zh_CN: 平移

en: Maximum amount to shift
zh_CN: 平移的最大量值

en: Shift direction
zh_CN: 平移方向

en: Shift each row or column of pixels by a random amount
zh_CN: 按随机的量值平移各行或各列像素

en: Scale value for x axis
zh_CN: X 轴的比例值

en: Scale value for y axis
zh_CN: Y 轴的比例值

en: Complexity
zh_CN: 复杂度

en: Complexity factor
zh_CN: 复杂度系数

en: Force tiling
zh_CN: 强制平铺

en: If set, the pattern generated will tile
zh_CN: 如果设置，生成的图案将平铺

en: Distorted
zh_CN: 扭曲

en: If set, the pattern will be a little more distorted
zh_CN: 如果设置，图案将有更多扭曲

en: Bilinear
zh_CN: 双线性

note: Changing the name of a ENUM list will result in all presets breaking
en: Blend Mode
zh_CN: 混合模式

en: Power used to stretch the blend
zh_CN: 用来拉伸混合的力量

en: Sinus
zh_CN: 正弦

en: Generate complex sinusoidal textures
zh_CN: 生成复杂的正弦纹理

en: Softglow
zh_CN: 柔光

en: Simulate glow by making highlights intense and fuzzy
zh_CN: 通过使高光强烈且模糊来模拟辉光

en: Logarithmic
zh_CN: 对数

en: Spiral type
zh_CN: 螺旋类型

en: Spiral origin X coordinate
zh_CN: 螺旋原点 X 坐标

en: Spiral origin Y coordinate
zh_CN: 螺旋原点 Y 坐标

en: Spiral radius
zh_CN: 螺旋半径

en: Base
zh_CN: 底数

en: Logarithmic spiral base
zh_CN: 对数螺旋底数

en: Balance
zh_CN: 平衡

en: Area balance between the two colors
zh_CN: 两种颜色之间的区域平衡

en: Spiral rotation
zh_CN: 螺旋旋转

en: Counter-clockwise
zh_CN: 逆时针

en: Spiral swirl direction
zh_CN: 螺旋漩涡方向

en: Spiral
zh_CN: 螺旋

en: Spiral renderer
zh_CN: 螺旋渲染器

en: X coordinates of the center of supernova
zh_CN: 超新星中心的 X 坐标

en: Y coordinates of the center of supernova
zh_CN: 超新星中心的 Y 坐标

en: Radius of supernova
zh_CN: 超新星半径

en: Number of spokes
zh_CN: 辐射数量

en: Random hue
zh_CN: 随机色相

en: The color of supernova.
zh_CN: 超新星的颜色。

en: The random seed for spokes and random hue
zh_CN: 辐射和随机色相的随机种子

en: Supernova
zh_CN: 超新星

en: This plug-in produces an effect like a supernova burst. The amount of the light effect is approximately in proportion to 1/r, where r is the distance from the center of the star.
zh_CN: 该插件会产生类似超新星爆发的效果。光线效果的量值近似于 1/r 比例，其中 r 为星星中心的辐射距离。

en: Top-right
zh_CN: 右上

en: Top-left
zh_CN: 左上

en: Bottom-left
zh_CN: 左下

en: Bottom-right
zh_CN: 右下

en: Position of the light source which lightens the canvas: Top-right, Top-left, Bottom-left or Bottom-right
zh_CN: 照亮画布的光源位置：右上，左上，左下或右下

en: Apparent depth of the rendered canvas effect; from 1 (very flat) to 50 (very deep)
zh_CN: 渲染的画布效果表面深度；从 1（非常平）到 50（非常深）

en: Texturize Canvas
zh_CN: 纹理画布

en: Textures the image as if it were an artist's canvas.
zh_CN: 使图像纹理化好像它是画家的画布。

en: Tile Width
zh_CN: 平铺宽度

en: Tile Height
zh_CN: 平铺高度

en: Tile Glass
zh_CN: 平铺玻璃

en: Simulate distortion caused by rectangular glass tiles
zh_CN: 模拟矩形玻璃平铺造成的扭曲

en: Transparent
zh_CN: 透明

en: Inverted image
zh_CN: 反相的图像

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Force
zh_CN: 强制

en: Width of the tile
zh_CN: 平铺分块的宽度

en: Height of the tile
zh_CN: 平铺分块的高度

en: Move rate
zh_CN: 移动比率

en: Wrap around
zh_CN: 围绕

en: Wrap the fractional tiles
zh_CN: 使部分平铺分块越界围绕

en: Fractional type
zh_CN: 围绕部分类型

en: Fractional Type
zh_CN: 围绕部分类型

en: Centering
zh_CN: 中置

en: Centering of the tiles
zh_CN: 将平铺分块放置在中心

en: Background type
zh_CN: 背景类型

en: Paper Tile
zh_CN: 纸片平铺

en: Cut image into paper tiles, and slide them
zh_CN: 将图像切割为纸片平铺分块并滑动它们

en: More white (larger value)
zh_CN: 更多白色（更大明度）

en: More black (smaller value)
zh_CN: 更多黑色（更小明度）

en: Middle value to peaks
zh_CN: 中值明度至峰值

en: Color to peaks
zh_CN: 颜色至峰值

en: Only color
zh_CN: 仅颜色

en: More opaque
zh_CN: 更不透明

en: More transparent
zh_CN: 更多透明

en: Mode of value propagation
zh_CN: 明度增殖模式

en: Lower threshold
zh_CN: 低阈值

en: The minimum difference in value at which to propagate a pixel
zh_CN: 在明度中最小差异处增殖像素

en: Upper threshold
zh_CN: 高阈值

en: The maximum difference in value at which to propagate a pixel
zh_CN: 在明度中最大差异处增殖像素

en: Propagating rate
zh_CN: 增殖速率

en: The strength with which to propagate a pixel to its neighbors
zh_CN: 增殖像素至其相邻处的强度

en: Color to use for the "Only color" and "Color to peaks" modes
zh_CN: 用于“仅颜色”和“颜色至峰值”模式的颜色

en: To top
zh_CN: 至顶

en: Propagate to top
zh_CN: 增殖至顶部

en: To left
zh_CN: 至左

en: Propagate to left
zh_CN: 增殖至左侧

en: To right
zh_CN: 至右

en: Propagate to right
zh_CN: 增殖至右侧

en: To bottom
zh_CN: 至底

en: Propagate to bottom
zh_CN: 增殖至底部

en: Propagating value channel
zh_CN: 增殖明度通道

en: Whether to propagate a pixel's color
zh_CN: 是否增殖像素的颜色

en: Propagating alpha channel
zh_CN: 增殖透明通道

en: Whether to propagate a pixel's opacity
zh_CN: 是否增殖像素的不透明度

en: Value Propagate
zh_CN: 明度增殖

en: Propagate certain values to neighboring pixels. Erode and dilate any color or opacity.
zh_CN: 增殖特定明度至相邻像素。侵蚀并扩张任何颜色或不透明度。

en: Staggered
zh_CN: 摇晃

en: Large staggered
zh_CN: 巨大的晃动

en: Striped
zh_CN: 条纹化

en: Wide striped
zh_CN: 完全条纹化

en: Long staggered
zh_CN: 长时间晃动

en: Large 3x3
zh_CN: 大 3x3

en: Dots
zh_CN: 点

en: Type of RGB pattern to use
zh_CN: RGB 图案使用的类型

en: Additive
zh_CN: 附加

en: Whether the function adds the result to the original image.
zh_CN: 该功能是否将结果添加至原始图像。

en: Rotated
zh_CN: 旋转

en: Whether to rotate the RGB pattern by ninety degrees.
zh_CN: 是否以 90 度旋转 RGB 图案。

en: Video Degradation
zh_CN: 视频劣化

en: This function simulates the degradation of being on an old low-dotpitch RGB video monitor.
zh_CN: 该功能模拟在老式低像素密度 RGB 视频监视器上的劣化。

en: Amplitude of the ripple
zh_CN: 波纹的幅度

en: Period (wavelength) of the ripple
zh_CN: 波纹的周期（波长）

en: Clamp deformation
zh_CN: 夹紧变形

en: Limit deformation in the image area.
zh_CN: 在图像区域中限制变形。

en: Waves
zh_CN: 波浪

en: Distort the image with waves
zh_CN: 用波浪扭曲图像

en: Whirl angle (degrees)
zh_CN: 回旋角度（度）

en: Pinch amount
zh_CN: 挤压量值

en: Radius (1.0 is the largest circle that fits in the image, and 2.0 goes all the way to the corners)
zh_CN: 半径（1.0 是图像可容纳的最大圆，2.0 覆盖所有角落）

en: Whirl Pinch
zh_CN: 回旋挤压

en: Distort an image by whirling and pinching
zh_CN: 通过回旋和挤压扭曲图像

en: Wind
zh_CN: 风

en: Blast
zh_CN: 冲击波

en: Left
zh_CN: 左方

en: Right
zh_CN: 右方

en: Top
zh_CN: 上方

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 下方

en: Leading
zh_CN: 头部

en: Trailing
zh_CN: 尾部

en: Style of effect
zh_CN: 效果样式

en: Direction of the effect
zh_CN: 效果方向

en: Edge Affected
zh_CN: 影响边缘

en: Edge behavior
zh_CN: 边缘表现

en: Higher values restrict the effect to fewer areas of the image
zh_CN: 较高的值会将效果限制到更少的图像区域上

en: Higher values increase the magnitude of the effect
zh_CN: 较高的值会增大效果的量级

en: Wind-like bleed effect
zh_CN: 风状流血效果

en: Cache
zh_CN: 缓存

en: NULL or a GeglBuffer containing cached rendering results, this is a special buffer where gegl_buffer_list_valid_rectangles returns the part of the cache that is valid.
zh_CN: NULL 或包含缓存的渲染结果的 GeglBuffer，这是 gegl_buffer_list_valid_rectangles 返回有效部分缓存的指定缓冲区。

en: An explicit caching node, caches results and should provide faster recomputation if what is cached by it is expensive but isn't changing.
zh_CN: 一个清晰直接的缓存节点，缓存结果且如果缓存的计算内容虽然耗费资源但没有变化应该提供更快的重新计算。

en: Input format
zh_CN: 输入格式

en: The babl format of the input
zh_CN: 该输入的 babl 格式

en: Output format
zh_CN: 输出格式

en: Cast Format
zh_CN: 投射格式

en: Cast the data between input_format and output_format, both formats must have the same bpp
zh_CN: 在 input_format 和 output_format 之间投射数据，两种格式都必须具有相同 bpp

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: One of: sRGB, Adobish, Rec2020, ProPhoto, Apple, ACEScg, ACES2065-1
zh_CN: 其中之一：sRGB，Adobish，Rec2020，ProPhoto，Apple，ACEScg，ACES2065-1

en: Pointer
zh_CN: 指针

en: pointer to a const * Babl space
zh_CN: 指向一个 const * Babl 空间的指针

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: File system path to ICC matrix profile to load
zh_CN: 要加载的 ICC 矩阵配置文件的文件系统路径

en: Cast color space
zh_CN: 投射色彩空间

en: Override the specified color space setting a pointer to a format override the string property and setting an aux pad overrides both.
zh_CN: 覆盖指定的色彩空间，设置对某种格式的指针将覆盖该字符串属性且设置辅助平板将覆盖全部。

en: Reference
zh_CN: 引用

en: The reference ID used as input (for use in XML).
zh_CN: 输入的引用 ID（用于 XML）。

en: Clone
zh_CN: 克隆

en: Clone a buffer, this is the same as gegl:nop but can get special treatment to get more human readable references in serializations/UI.
zh_CN: 克隆缓冲区，该操作与 gegl:nop 相同但会获得特殊对待以得到更多在序列化/用户界面中的人类可读引用。

en: Convert Format
zh_CN: 转换格式

en: Convert the data to the specified format
zh_CN: 将数据转换成指定的格式

en: Space name
zh_CN: 空间名称

en: Convert color space
zh_CN: 转换色彩空间

en: set color space which subsequent babl-formats in the pipeline are created with, and the ICC profile potentially embedded for external color management, setting a pointer to a format overrides the string property and setting an aux pad overrides both.
zh_CN: 设置随后在管道中创建 babl-formats 使用的色彩空间，且该 ICC 配置文件将为外部色彩管理潜在内嵌，设置对某格式的指针将覆盖该字符串属性且设置辅助平板将覆盖全部。

en: Reset origin
zh_CN: 重置原点

en: Crop
zh_CN: 剪裁

en: Crops a buffer, if the aux pad is connected the bounding box of the node connected is used. When the crop area is configured to 0x0 at 0,0 and nothing is connected on aux, the bounding box of the node at the producing end of the input chain is used.
zh_CN: 如果辅助平板已连接，连接的节点的边界框已使用，剪裁缓冲区。当剪裁区域在 0,0 被配置为 0x0 且辅助未连接任何对象，在输入链生产末尾的节点边界框将被使用。

en: URI
zh_CN: 网址

en: URI of file to load.
zh_CN: 要加载文件的网址。

en: Object to supply image metadata
zh_CN: 提供图像元数据的对象

en: Multipurpose file loader, that uses other native handlers, and fallback conversion using Image Magick's convert.
zh_CN: 使用其他原生处理程序的多用途文件加载器，失败后转用 Image Magick 转换。

en: No Operation
zh_CN: 无操作

en: No operation (can be used as a routing point)
zh_CN: 无操作（可以作为一个路径点）

en: path of file to write to.
zh_CN: 要写入文件的路径。

en: tile size to use.
zh_CN: 使用的平铺大小。

en: Path of video file to load
zh_CN: 要加载视频文件的路径

en: Frame number
zh_CN: 帧号

en: frames
zh_CN: 帧

en: Number of frames in video, updates at least when first frame has been decoded.
zh_CN: 视频中的帧数，至少在第一帧被解码后会被更新。

en: Frames per second, permits computing time vs frame
zh_CN: 每秒的帧数，表明计算时间与帧数

en: audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: FFmpeg Frame Loader
zh_CN: FFmpeg 帧加载器

en: FFmpeg video frame importer.
zh_CN: FFmpeg 视频帧导入器。

en: Target path and filename, use '-' for stdout.
zh_CN: 目标路径和文件名，请用“-”代表 stdout。

en: Audio codec
zh_CN: 音频编解码器

en: Audio codec to use, or auto to use a good default based on container format.
zh_CN: 要使用的音频编解码器，或基于容器格式自动使用好的默认值。

en: audio sample rate
zh_CN: 音频采样率

en: -1 means autodetect on first audio fragment
zh_CN: -1 表示对第一个音频片段自动检测

en: audio bitrate in kb/s
zh_CN: 音频比特率（kb/s）

en: Target encoded video bitrate in kb/s
zh_CN: 目标编码视频比特率（kb/s）

en: Frames/second
zh_CN: 帧/秒

en: Video codec
zh_CN: 视频编解码器

en: Video codec to use, or auto to use a good default based on container format.
zh_CN: 要使用的视频编解码器，或基于容器格式自动使用好的默认值。

en: video bitrate in kb/s
zh_CN: 视频比特率（kb/s）

en: Video bufsize
zh_CN: 视频缓冲区大小

en: Container format
zh_CN: 容器格式

en: Container format to use, or auto to autodetect based on file extension.
zh_CN: 要使用的容器格式，或基于文件扩展名自动检测。

en: global quality
zh_CN: 全局质量

en: noise reduction
zh_CN: 降噪

en: scenechange threshold
zh_CN: 场景变化阈值

en: video bitrate min
zh_CN: 最小视频比特率

en: video bitrate max
zh_CN: 最大视频比特率

en: video bitrate tolerance
zh_CN: 视频比特率容许误差

en: FFmpeg Frame Saver
zh_CN: FFmpeg 帧保存器

en: FFmpeg video output sink
zh_CN: FFmpeg 视频输出接收端

en: frame
zh_CN: 帧

en: frame number to decode
zh_CN: 要解码的帧号

en: Number of frames in gif animation
zh_CN: gif 动画中的帧数

en: Delay in ms for last decoded frame
zh_CN: 解码的上一帧的延迟时间（ms）

en: GIF File Loader
zh_CN: GIF 文件加载器

en: GIF image loader.
zh_CN: GIF 图像加载器。

en: URI for file to load
zh_CN: 要加载文件的网址

en: Unknown JPEG 2000 image format
zh_CN: 未知的 JPEG 2000 图像格式

en: Unable to open JPEG 2000 image
zh_CN: 无法打开 JPEG 2000 图像

en: Unable to create output color profile
zh_CN: 无法创建输出颜色配置文件

en: Unable to convert image to sRGB color space
zh_CN: 无法将图像转换为 sRGB 色彩空间

en: Unsupported non-RGB JPEG 2000 file with %d components
zh_CN: 不支持带 %d 分量的非 RGB JPEG 2000 文件

en: Unsupported JPEG 2000 file with depth %d
zh_CN: 不支持深度为 %d 的 JPEG 2000 文件

en: Components of JPEG 2000 input don't match
zh_CN: JPEG 2000 输入的分量不匹配

en: could not create a new Jasper stream
zh_CN: 无法创建新的 Jasper 流

en: failed to open JPEG 2000 from %s
zh_CN: 从“%s”打开 JPEG 2000 失败

en: could not query JPEG 2000 file
zh_CN: 无法解析 JPEG 2000 文件

en: One or more of R, G, B components are missing
zh_CN: 缺少一个或多个 R、G、B 分量

en: One or more of R, G, B components have signed data
zh_CN: 一个或多个 R、G、B 分量含有符号数据

en: Error reading row %d component %d
zh_CN: 读取第 %d 行分量 %d 出错

en: JPEG 2000 File Loader
zh_CN: JPEG 2000 文件加载器

en: JPEG 2000 image loader using jasper.
zh_CN: 使用 jasper 的 JPEG 2000 图像加载器。

en: URI of file to load
zh_CN: 要加载文件的网址

en: JPEG File Loader
zh_CN: JPEG 文件加载器

en: JPEG image loader using libjpeg
zh_CN: 使用 libjpeg 的 JPEG 图像加载器

en: Target path and filename, use '-' for stdout
zh_CN: 目标路径和文件名，请用“- ”代表 stdout

en: JPEG compression quality (between 1 and 100)
zh_CN: JPEG 压缩质量（1 到 100 之间）

en: Smoothing
zh_CN: 平滑

en: Smoothing factor from 1 to 100; 0 disables smoothing
zh_CN: 平滑系数（1 到 100）；0 为禁用平滑

en: Optimize
zh_CN: 优化

en: Use optimized huffman tables
zh_CN: 使用优化的霍夫曼表

en: Progressive
zh_CN: 渐进

en: Create progressive JPEG images
zh_CN: 创建渐进式 JPEG 图像

en: Grayscale
zh_CN: 灰阶

en: Create a grayscale (monochrome) image
zh_CN: 创建灰阶（单色）图像

en: JPEG File Saver
zh_CN: JPEG 文件保存器

en: JPEG image saver, using libjpeg
zh_CN: 使用 libjpeg 的 JPEG 图像保存器

en: Source Profile
zh_CN: 源配置文件

en: The cmsHPROFILE corresponding to the ICC profile for the input data.
zh_CN: 与输入数据的 ICC 配置文件对应的 cmsHPROFILE。

en: Relative Colorimetric
zh_CN: 相对色度

en: Absolute Colorimetric
zh_CN: 绝对色度

en: Rendering intent
zh_CN: 渲染效果

en: The rendering intent to use in the conversion.
zh_CN: 转换中使用的渲染效果。

en: Black point compensation
zh_CN: 黑点补偿

en: Convert using black point compensation.
zh_CN: 使用黑点补偿的转换。

en: LCMS From Profile
zh_CN: 配置文件至 LCMS

en: Converts the input from an ICC color profile to a well defined babl format. The buffer's data will then be correctly managed by GEGL for further processing.
zh_CN: 将输入从 ICC 颜色配置文件转换为良好定义的 babl 格式。该缓冲区的数据将为进一步处理通过 GEGL 被正确管理。

en: Epsilon
zh_CN: 伊普西隆

en: Log of the error weighting
zh_CN: 错误权重的日志

en: Radius of the processing window
zh_CN: 处理窗口的半径

en: Alpha threshold for multilevel processing
zh_CN: 多级处理的透明阈值

en: Trimap influence factor
zh_CN: 三映射影响系数

en: Number of downsampled levels to use
zh_CN: 要使用的降采样级别数

en: Active levels
zh_CN: 激活级别

en: Number of levels to perform solving
zh_CN: 执行解算的级别数

en: Matting Levin
zh_CN: 莱文抠图

en: Given a sparse user supplied tri-map and an input image, create a foreground alpha mat. Set white as selected, black as unselected, for the tri-map.
zh_CN: 给予少量用户提供的三映射和输入图像，创建一个前景透明衬垫。为三映射设置白色为选中的，黑色为未选的。

en: Model
zh_CN: 模型

en: Model - basic element we operate on
zh_CN: 模型 - 我们操作的基本元素

en: Square Size
zh_CN: 方块大小

en: Size of an edge of square the mesh consists of
zh_CN: 组成网格的方块边缘大小

en: Rigidity
zh_CN: 刚性

en: The number of deformation iterations
zh_CN: 变形迭代的次数

en: ASAP Deformation
zh_CN: ASAP 变形

en: ASAP deformation is performed when TRUE, ARAP deformation otherwise
zh_CN: 设置为 TRUE 时执行 ASAP 变形，否则执行 ARAP 变形

en: MLS Weights
zh_CN: MLS 权重

en: Use MLS weights
zh_CN: 使用 MLS 权重

en: MLS Weights Alpha
zh_CN: MLS 权重透明

en: Alpha parameter of MLS weights
zh_CN: MLS 权重的透明参数

en: Preserve Model
zh_CN: 保留模型

en: When TRUE the model will not be freed
zh_CN: 设置为 TRUE 时模型将不会被释放

en: Sampler used internally
zh_CN: 内部使用的采样器

en: Performs n-point image deformation
zh_CN: 执行 N 点图像变形

en: NumPy File Saver
zh_CN: NumPy 文件保存器

en: NumPy (Numerical Python) image saver
zh_CN: NumPy (Numerical Python) 图像保存器

en: Fill Color
zh_CN: 填充颜色

en: Color of paint to use for filling, use 0 opacity to disable filling
zh_CN: 填充使用的颜色，使用不透明度 0 来禁止填充

en: Stroke Color
zh_CN: 笔廓颜色

en: Color of paint to use for stroking
zh_CN: 笔刷绘画使用的颜色

en: Stroke width
zh_CN: 笔廓宽度

en: The width of the brush used to stroke the path
zh_CN: 勾画路径使用笔刷的宽度

en: Stroke opacity
zh_CN: 笔廓不透明度

en: Opacity of stroke, note, does not behave like SVG since at the moment stroking is done using an airbrush tool
zh_CN: 笔廓的不透明度，注意由于目前笔廓是使用喷枪工具产生的与 SVG 表现不同

en: Hardness of the brush, 0.0 for a soft brush, 1.0 for a hard brush
zh_CN: 笔刷硬度，0.0 为软刷，1.0 为硬刷

en: Fill rule
zh_CN: 填充规则

en: How to determine what to fill (nonzero|evenodd)
zh_CN: 如何决定填充的区域 (nonzero|evenodd)

en: SVG style description of transform
zh_CN: 变换的 SVG 样式描述

en: Fill opacity
zh_CN: 填充不透明度

en: The fill opacity to use
zh_CN: 使用的填充不透明度

en: Vector
zh_CN: 矢量

en: A GeglVector representing the path of the stroke
zh_CN: 一个表示笔廓路径的 GeglVector

en: Render Path
zh_CN: 渲染路径

en: Renders a brush stroke
zh_CN: 渲染一个笔刷笔廓

en: file to load
zh_CN: 要加载的文件

en: uri of file to load
zh_CN: 要加载文件的网址

en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

en: Page to render
zh_CN: 要渲染的页面

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页面

en: Total pages, provided as a visual read-only property
zh_CN: 全部页面，作为可见的只读属性提供

en: Point/pixels per inch
zh_CN: 点/像素每英寸

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password to use for decryption of PDF, or blank for none
zh_CN: 用来解密 PDF 的密码，或为无密码保持空白

en: pdf loader
zh_CN: pdf 加载器

en: PDF page decoder
zh_CN: PDF 页面解码器

en: GdkPixbuf to use
zh_CN: 使用的 GdkPixbuf

en: GdkPixbuf Source
zh_CN: GdkPixbuf 源

en: Uses the GdkPixbuf located at the memory location in <em>pixbuf</em>.
zh_CN: 使用 <em>pixbuf</em> 中处于内存位置的 GdkPixbuf。

en: URI for file to load.
zh_CN: 要加载文件的网址。

en: PNG File Loader
zh_CN: PNG 文件加载器

en: PNG image loader.
zh_CN: PNG 图像加载器。

en: Compression
zh_CN: 压缩

en: PNG compression level from 1 to 9
zh_CN: PNG 从 1 到 9 的压缩级别

en: Bitdepth
zh_CN: 位深

en: 8 and 16 are the currently accepted values.
zh_CN: 8 和 16 是当前可接受的数值。

en: PNG File Saver
zh_CN: PNG 文件保存器

en: PNG image saver, using libpng
zh_CN: 使用 libpng 的 PNG 图像保存器

en: URI of image to load.
zh_CN: 要加载图像的网址。

en: PPM File Loader
zh_CN: PPM 文件加载器

en: PPM image loader.
zh_CN: PPM 图像加载器。

en: Raw format
zh_CN: Raw 格式

en: PPM File Saver
zh_CN: PPM 文件保存器

en: PPM image saver (Portable pixmap saver.)
zh_CN: PPM 图像保存器（便携 pixmap 保存器。）

en: Camera RGB
zh_CN: 相机 RGB

en: Adobe RGB compatible
zh_CN: Adobe RGB 兼容

en: Wide gamut RGB
zh_CN: 广色域 RGB

en: Color space
zh_CN: 色彩空间

en: Color space to use for loaded data
zh_CN: 为加载数据使用的色彩空间

en: libraw File Loader
zh_CN: libraw 文件加载器

en: RGBE File Loader
zh_CN: RGBE 文件加载器

en: RGBE image loader (Radiance HDR format).
zh_CN: RGBE 图像加载器（Radiance HDR 格式）。

en: RGBE File Saver
zh_CN: RGBE 文件保存器

en: RGBE image saver (Radiance HDR format)
zh_CN: RGBE 图像保存器（Radiance HDR 格式）

en: The output pixbuf produced by process is stored in this property
zh_CN: 流程产生的输出 pixbuf 会被存储在该属性中

en: Store in GdkPixbuf
zh_CN: 保存到 GdkPixbuf

en: Store image in a GdkPixbuf.
zh_CN: 将图像保存到 GdkPixbuf 中。

en: SDL2 Display
zh_CN: SDL2 显示

en: Displays the input buffer in an SDL2 window (restricted to one display op/process, due to SDL2 implementation issues).
zh_CN: 在 SDL2 窗口显示该输入缓冲区（由于 SDL2 的实现问题限制为一个显示操作/进程）。

en: Icon title
zh_CN: 图标标题

en: Icon to be used for output window
zh_CN: 用于输出窗口的图标

en: SDL Display
zh_CN: SDL 显示

en: Displays the input buffer in an SDL window (restricted to one display op/process, due to SDL implementation issues).
zh_CN: 在 SDL 窗口显示该输入缓冲区（由于 SDL 实现问题限制为一个显示操作/进程）。

en: Width for rendered image
zh_CN: 渲染图像的宽度

en: Height for rendered image
zh_CN: 渲染图像的高度

en: SVG File Loader
zh_CN: SVG 文件加载器

note: not hidden because it has extra API
en: Load an SVG file using librsvg
zh_CN: 使用 librsvg 加载 SVG 文件

en: Text
zh_CN: 文字

en: String to display (utf8)
zh_CN: 要显示的字符串 (utf8)

en: Font family
zh_CN: 字体族

en: Font family (utf8)
zh_CN: 字体族 (utf8)

en: Font size in pixels.
zh_CN: 字体大小（像素）。

note: TRANSLATORS: the string 'black' should not be translated
en: Color for the text (defaults to 'black')
zh_CN: 文字的颜色（默认为 'black' 黑色）

en: Wrap width
zh_CN: 折行宽度

en: Sets the width in pixels at which long lines will wrap. Use -1 for no wrapping.
zh_CN: 设置对长行进行折行的宽度（像素）。使用 -1 表示不折行。

en: Wrap height
zh_CN: 折行高度

en: Sets the height in pixels according to which the text is vertically justified. Use -1 for no vertical justification.
zh_CN: 设置对竖排文本折行的高度（像素）。使用 -1 表示不折行。

en: Justification
zh_CN: 对齐

en: Alignment for multi-line text (0=Left, 1=Center, 2=Right)
zh_CN: 多行文本的对齐方式（0=左，1=居中，2=右）

en: Vertical justification
zh_CN: 竖直对齐

en: Vertical text alignment (0=Top, 1=Middle, 2=Bottom)
zh_CN: 竖排文本对齐方式（0=顶，1=居中，2=底）

en: Rendered width in pixels. (read only)
zh_CN: 渲染的宽度（像素）。（只读）

en: Rendered height in pixels. (read only)
zh_CN: 渲染的高度（像素）。（只读）

en: Render Text
zh_CN: 渲染文字

en: Display a string of text using pango and cairo.
zh_CN: 使用 pango 和 cairo 显示文本字符串。

en: Directory
zh_CN: 目录

en: Image file directory (subfile)
zh_CN: 图像文件目录（子文件）

en: Object to receive image metadata
zh_CN: 接收图像元数据的对象

en: TIFF File Loader
zh_CN: TIFF 文件加载器

en: TIFF image loader using libtiff
zh_CN: 使用 libtiff 的 TIFF 图像加载器

en: -1, 8, 16, 32 and 64 are the currently accepted values, -1 means auto
zh_CN: -1，8，16，32 和 64 是当前可接受的数值，-1 代表自动

en: use floating point
zh_CN: 使用浮点

en: floating point -1 means auto, 0 means integer 1 meant float.
zh_CN: 浮点 -1 代表自动，0 代表整型 1 代表浮点。

en: TIFF File Saver
zh_CN: TIFF 文件保存器

en: TIFF image saver using libtiff
zh_CN: 使用 libtiff 的 TIFF 图像保存器

en: Path to v4l device
zh_CN: 到 v4l 设备的路径

en: Frame
zh_CN: 帧

en: current frame number, can be changed to trigger a reload of the image.
zh_CN: 当前帧号，可以更改以触发图像重新加载。

en: FPS
zh_CN: 帧率

en: autotrigger reload this many times a second.
zh_CN: 一秒内自动触发重新加载很多次。

en: Video4Linux Frame Source
zh_CN: Video4Linux 帧来源

en: Video4Linux input, webcams framegrabbers and similar devices.
zh_CN: Video4Linux 输入，摄像头、图像采集卡和类似的设备。

en: Color of paint to use for filling.
zh_CN: 要使用的填充颜色。

en: The fill opacity to use.
zh_CN: 要使用的填充不透明度。

note: XXX: replace with enum?
en: Fill rule.
zh_CN: 填充规则。

en: how to determine what to fill (nonzero|evenodd)
zh_CN: 如何决定填充的区域 (nonzero|evenodd)

en: svg style description of transform.
zh_CN: 变换的 SVG 样式的描述。

en: Fill Path
zh_CN: 填充路径

en: Renders a filled region
zh_CN: 渲染一个填充区域

en: Color of paint to use for stroking.
zh_CN: 笔廓的颜色。

en: The width of the brush used to stroke the path.
zh_CN: 勾画路径使用笔刷的宽度。

en: Opacity of stroke, note, does not behave like SVG since at the moment stroking is done using an airbrush tool.
zh_CN: 笔廓的不透明度，注意由于目前笔廓是使用喷枪工具产生的与 SVG 表现不同。

en: Vector Stroke
zh_CN: 矢量笔廓

en: Renders a vector stroke
zh_CN: 渲染一个矢量笔廓

en: WebP File Loader
zh_CN: WebP 文件加载器

en: WebP image loader.
zh_CN: WebP 图像加载器。

en: WebP compression quality
zh_CN: WebP 压缩质量

en: WebP File Saver
zh_CN: WebP 文件保存器

en: WebP image saver
zh_CN: WebP 图像保存器

en: global value used if aux doesn't contain data
zh_CN: 如果辅助不包含数据时使用的全局明度

en: Math operation add, performs the operation per pixel, using either the constant provided in 'value' or the corresponding pixel from the buffer on aux as operands. The result is the evaluation of the expression result = input + value
zh_CN: 数学加法运算，使用在“值”中提供的定值或来自辅助缓冲区的相应像素作为运算对象逐个像素执行该操作。结果为该运算式的赋值：result = input + value

en: Porter Duff operation clear (d = 0.0f)
zh_CN: 波特达夫操作 clear (d =0.0f)

en: SVG blend operation color-burn (<code>if cA * aB + cB * aA <= aA * aB: d = cA * (1 - aB) + cB * (1 - aA) otherwise: d = (cA == 0 ? 1 : (aA * (cA * aB + cB * aA - aA * aB) / cA) + cA * (1 - aB) + cB * (1 - aA))</code>)
zh_CN: SVG 混合操作 color-burn (<code>if cA * aB + cB * aA <= aA * aB: d = cA * (1 - aB) + cB * (1 - aA) otherwise: d = (cA == 0 ? 1 : (aA * (cA * aB + cB * aA - aA * aB) / cA) + cA * (1 - aB) + cB * (1 - aA))</code>)

en: SVG blend operation color-dodge (<code>if cA * aB + cB * aA >= aA * aB: d = aA * aB + cA * (1 - aB) + cB * (1 - aA) otherwise: d = (cA == aA ? 1 : cB * aA / (aA == 0 ? 1 : 1 - cA / aA)) + cA * (1 - aB) + cB * (1 - aA)</code>)
zh_CN: SVG 混合操作 color-dodge (<code>if cA * aB + cB * aA >= aA * aB: d = aA * aB + cA * (1 - aB) + cB * (1 - aA) otherwise: d = (cA == aA ? 1 : cB * aA / (aA == 0 ? 1 : 1 - cA / aA)) + cA * (1 - aB) + cB * (1 - aA)</code>)

en: SVG blend operation darken (<code>d = MIN (cA * aB, cB * aA) + cA * (1 - aB) + cB * (1 - aA)</code>)
zh_CN: SVG 混合操作 darken (<code>d = MIN (cA * aB, cB * aA) + cA * (1 - aB) + cB * (1 - aA)</code>)

en: SVG blend operation difference (<code>d = cA + cB - 2 * (MIN (cA * aB, cB * aA))</code>)
zh_CN: SVG 混合操作 difference (<code>d = cA + cB - 2 * (MIN (cA * aB, cB * aA))</code>)

en: Math operation divide, performs the operation per pixel, using either the constant provided in 'value' or the corresponding pixel from the buffer on aux as operands. The result is the evaluation of the expression result = value==0.0f?0.0f:input/value
zh_CN: 数学除法运算，使用在“值”中提供的定值或来自辅助缓冲区的相应像素作为运算对象逐个像素执行该操作。结果为该运算式的赋值：result = value==0.0f?0.0f:input/value

en: Porter Duff operation dst-atop (d = cB * aA + cA * (1.0f - aB))
zh_CN: 波特达夫操作 dst-atop (d = cB * aA + cA * (1.0f - aB))

en: Porter Duff operation dst (d = cB)
zh_CN: 波特达夫操作 dst (d = cB)

en: Porter Duff operation dst-in (d = cB * aA)
zh_CN: 波特达夫操作 dst-in (d = cB * aA)

en: Porter Duff operation dst-out (d = cB * (1.0f - aA))
zh_CN: 波特达夫操作 dst-out (d = cB * (1.0f - aA))

en: Porter Duff operation dst-over (d = cB + cA * (1.0f - aB))
zh_CN: 波特达夫操作 dst-over (d = cB + cA * (1.0f - aB))

en: SVG blend operation exclusion (<code>d = (cA * aB + cB * aA - 2 * cA * cB) + cA * (1 - aB) + cB * (1 - aA)</code>)
zh_CN: SVG 混合操作 exclusion (<code>d = (cA * aB + cB * aA - 2 * cA * cB) + cA * (1 - aB) + cB * (1 - aA)</code>)

en: Math operation gamma, performs the operation per pixel, using either the constant provided in 'value' or the corresponding pixel from the buffer on aux as operands. The result is the evaluation of the expression result = (input >= 0.0f ? powf (input, value) : -powf (-input, value))
zh_CN: 数学伽马运算，使用在“值”中提供的定值或来自辅助缓冲区的相应像素作为运算对象逐个像素执行该操作。结果为该运算式的赋值：result = (input >= 0.0f ? powf (input, value) : -powf (-input, value))

en: SVG blend operation hard-light (<code>if 2 * cA < aA: d = 2 * cA * cB + cA * (1 - aB) + cB * (1 - aA) otherwise: d = aA * aB - 2 * (aB - cB) * (aA - cA) + cA * (1 - aB) + cB * (1 - aA)</code>)
zh_CN: SVG 混合操作 hard-light (<code>if 2 * cA < aA: d = 2 * cA * cB + cA * (1 - aB) + cB * (1 - aA) otherwise: d = aA * aB - 2 * (aB - cB) * (aA - cA) + cA * (1 - aB) + cB * (1 - aA)</code>)

en: SVG blend operation lighten (<code>d = MAX (cA * aB, cB * aA) + cA * (1 - aB) + cB * (1 - aA)</code>)
zh_CN: SVG 混合操作 lighten (<code>d = MAX (cA * aB, cB * aA) + cA * (1 - aB) + cB * (1 - aA)</code>)

en: Math operation multiply, performs the operation per pixel, using either the constant provided in 'value' or the corresponding pixel from the buffer on aux as operands. The result is the evaluation of the expression result = input * value
zh_CN: 数学乘法运算，使用在“值”中提供的定值或来自辅助缓冲区的相应像素作为运算对象逐个像素执行该操作。结果为该运算式的赋值：result = input * value

en: SVG blend operation overlay (<code>if 2 * cB > aB: d = 2 * cA * cB + cA * (1 - aB) + cB * (1 - aA) otherwise: d = aA * aB - 2 * (aB - cB) * (aA - cA) + cA * (1 - aB) + cB * (1 - aA)</code>)
zh_CN: SVG 混合操作 overlay (<code>if 2 * cB > aB: d = 2 * cA * cB + cA * (1 - aB) + cB * (1 - aA) otherwise: d = aA * aB - 2 * (aB - cB) * (aA - cA) + cA * (1 - aB) + cB * (1 - aA)</code>)

en: SVG blend operation plus (<code>d = cA + cB</code>)
zh_CN: SVG 混合操作 plus (<code>d = cA + cB</code>)

en: SVG blend operation screen (<code>d = cA + cB - cA * cB</code>)
zh_CN: SVG 混合操作 screen (<code>d = cA + cB - cA * cB</code>)

en: SVG blend operation soft-light (<code>if 2 * cA < aA: d = cB * (aA - (aB == 0 ? 1 : 1 - cB / aB) * (2 * cA - aA)) + cA * (1 - aB) + cB * (1 - aA); if 8 * cB <= aB: d = cB * (aA - (aB == 0 ? 1 : 1 - cB / aB) * (2 * cA - aA) * (aB == 0 ? 3 : 3 - 8 * cB / aB)) + cA * (1 - aB) + cB * (1 - aA); otherwise: d = (aA * cB + (aB == 0 ? 0 : sqrt (cB / aB) * aB - cB) * (2 * cA - aA)) + cA * (1 - aB) + cB * (1 - aA)</code>)
zh_CN: SVG 混合操作 soft-light (<code>if 2 * cA < aA: d = cB * (aA - (aB == 0 ? 1 : 1 - cB / aB) * (2 * cA - aA)) + cA * (1 - aB) + cB * (1 - aA); if 8 * cB <= aB: d = cB * (aA - (aB == 0 ? 1 : 1 - cB / aB) * (2 * cA - aA) * (aB == 0 ? 3 : 3 - 8 * cB / aB)) + cA * (1 - aB) + cB * (1 - aA); otherwise: d = (aA * cB + (aB == 0 ? 0 : sqrt (cB / aB) * aB - cB) * (2 * cA - aA)) + cA * (1 - aB) + cB * (1 - aA)</code>)

en: Porter Duff operation src-atop (d = cA * aB + cB * (1.0f - aA))
zh_CN: 波特达夫操作 src-atop (d = cA * aB + cB * (1.0f - aA))

en: Porter Duff operation src (d = cA)
zh_CN: 波特达夫操作 src (d = cA)

en: Porter Duff compositing operation src-in (formula:   cA * aB)
zh_CN: 波特达夫合成操作 src-in (formula:   cA * aB)

en: Porter Duff operation src-out (d = cA * (1.0f - aB))
zh_CN: 波特达夫操作 src-out (d = cA * (1.0f - aB))

en: Math operation subtract, performs the operation per pixel, using either the constant provided in 'value' or the corresponding pixel from the buffer on aux as operands. The result is the evaluation of the expression result = input - value
zh_CN: 数学减法运算，使用在“值”中提供的定值或来自辅助缓冲区的相应像素作为运算对象逐个像素执行该操作。结果为该运算式的赋值：result = input - value

en: Porter Duff operation xor (d = cA * (1.0f - aB)+ cB * (1.0f - aA))
zh_CN: 波特达夫操作 xor (d = cA * (1.0f - aB)+ cB * (1.0f - aA))

en: Refinement scale
zh_CN: 精细比例

en: Maximal scale of refinement points to be used for the interpolation mesh
zh_CN: 用于插值网格的最大精细点比例

en: How much horizontal offset should applied to the paste
zh_CN: 该粘贴应该应用多少水平位移

en: Error message
zh_CN: 出错消息

en: An error message in case of a failure
zh_CN: 失败时的出错消息

en: The foreground does not contain opaque parts
zh_CN: 前景不包含不透明部分

en: The foreground is too small to use
zh_CN: 前景太小无法使用

en: The foreground contains holes and/or several unconnected parts
zh_CN: 前景包含孔洞和/或几个不相连的部分

en: The opaque parts of the foreground are not above the background!
zh_CN: 前景的不透明部分不在背景上方！

en: Refinement steps
zh_CN: 精细级别

en: Maximal amount of refinement points to be used for the interpolation mesh
zh_CN: 用于插值网格的最大精细点数量

en: How much vertical offset should applied to the paste
zh_CN: 该粘贴应该应用多少竖直位移

en: Horizontal justification 0.0 is left 0.5 centered and 1.0 right.
zh_CN: 水平调整 0.0 为左 0.5 为中 1.0 为右。

en: Vertical justification 0.0 is top 0.5 middle and 1.0 bottom.
zh_CN: 竖直调整 0.0 为顶 0.5 为中 1.0 为底。

en: Border Align
zh_CN: 边界对齐

en: Aligns box of input rectangle with border of compositing target or aux' bounding-box border, if aux pad is not connected the op tries to figure out which bounding box' border applies.
zh_CN: 使用合成目标的边框或辅助的边界框对齐输入矩形的边界，如果辅助平板未连接该操作会尝试确定应用至哪个边界框。

en: Direction vector's X component
zh_CN: 方向矢量的 X 轴分量

en: Direction vector's Y component
zh_CN: 方向矢量的 Y 轴分量

en: Reflect an image about a line, whose direction is specified by the vector that is defined by the x and y properties.
zh_CN: 对一条直线反射图像，其方向由通过 x 和 y 属性定义的矢量来指定。

en: Translate top-left to 0,0.
zh_CN: 将左上角转变为 0,0。

en: Degrees
zh_CN: 角度

en: Angle to rotate (counter-clockwise)
zh_CN: 旋转的角度（逆时针）

en: Rotate
zh_CN: 旋转

en: Rotate the buffer around the specified origin.
zh_CN: 围绕指定原点旋转缓冲区。

en: origin-x
zh_CN: 原点-x

en: Ignored. Always uses center of input buffer
zh_CN: 已忽略。总是使用输入缓冲区的中心

en: origin-y
zh_CN: 原点-y

en: Rotate on center
zh_CN: 在中心旋转

en: Rotate the buffer around its center, taking care of possible offsets.
zh_CN: 围绕其中心旋转缓冲区，处理可能的位移。

en: Horizontal scale factor
zh_CN: 水平缩放系数

en: Vertical scale factor
zh_CN: 竖直缩放系数

en: Scale ratio
zh_CN: 缩放比率

en: Scales the buffer according to a ratio.
zh_CN: 按比率缩放缓冲区。

en: Horizontal size
zh_CN: 水平大小

en: Vertical size
zh_CN: 竖直大小

en: Scale size
zh_CN: 缩放大小

en: Scales the buffer according to a size.
zh_CN: 按指定大小缩放缓冲区。

en: Scale size keep aspect
zh_CN: 保持宽高比缩放大小

en: Scales the buffer to a size, preserving aspect ratio
zh_CN: 缩放缓冲区为指定大小，保持宽高比率

en: Horizontal shear amount
zh_CN: 水平切变量

en: Vertical shear amount
zh_CN: 竖直切变量

en: Shear
zh_CN: 切变

en: Shears the buffer.
zh_CN: 切变缓冲区。

en: Transformation SVG syntax transformation string
zh_CN: SVG 语法变换字符串式的变换

en: Do a transformation using SVG syntax transformation.
zh_CN: 使用 SVG 语法变换来进行变换。

en: Origin-x
zh_CN: 原点-x

en: X coordinate of origin
zh_CN: 原点的 X 坐标

en: Origin-y
zh_CN: 原点-y

en: Y coordinate of origin
zh_CN: 原点的 Y 坐标

en: Near-z
zh_CN: 邻近-z

en: Z coordinate of the near clipping plane
zh_CN: 邻近剪裁平面的 Z 坐标

en: Horizontal translation
zh_CN: 水平平移

en: Vertical translation
zh_CN: 竖直平移

en: Translate
zh_CN: 平移

en: Repositions the buffer (with subpixel precision), if integer coordinates are passed a fast-path without resampling is used
zh_CN: 重新定位缓冲区（次像素精度），如果传递的是整数坐标将使用一个不重采样的快速路径实现

en: HDR to SDR proofing filter/mapping curve that is an approximation of the ACES RRT (Reference Rendering Transform). When feeding scene-refereed imagery into this op, the result is suitable for display referred transform to sRGB or output display using regular ICC matric profiles as the ODT. Note that for the time being, this is a luminance only approximation of the ACES RRT; without desaturation of highlights and shadows nor red hue modifications.
zh_CN: 与 ACES RRT 近似的 HDR 到 SDR 校对滤镜/映射曲线（参考渲染变换）。当向该操作投送场景参考的图像时，其结果与变换至 sRGB 的显示参考或使用普通 ICC 矩阵配置文件作为 ODT 的输出显示相适应。注意当前状态下仅有亮度与 ACES RRT 近似；不包括高光和阴影的降饱和度及红色色相修改。

en: Detail band
zh_CN: 细节波段

en: Features size for detail band, used for noise removal.
zh_CN: 细节波段的特征大小，用于噪点移除。

en: Detail scale, negative values diminish signal in detail band, positive values increase signal.
zh_CN: 细节级别，负值削弱细节波段中的信号，正值增强信号。

en: Scaling factor for image features at radius, -1 cancels them out 1.0 edge enhances
zh_CN: 图像特征半径的缩放系数，-1 削弱它们 1.0 边缘增强

en: Detail bandwidth
zh_CN: 细节带宽

en: Edge band
zh_CN: 边缘波段

en: Features size for edge band, used to compensate for loss of edges in detail pass.
zh_CN: 边缘波段的特征大小，用于补偿细节传递中的边缘丢失。

en: Edge scale, negative values diminish signal in detail band, positive values increase signal.
zh_CN: 边缘级别，负值削弱细节波段中的信号，正值增强信号。

en: Edge bandwidth
zh_CN: 边缘带宽

en: Visualize Adjustment Mask
zh_CN: 可视化调整蒙板

en: Band tune
zh_CN: 波段调谐

en: Parametric band equalizer for tuning frequency bands of image, the op provides abstracted input parameters that control two difference of gaussians driven band pass filters used as adjustments of the image signal.
zh_CN: 用于调谐图像频率波段的参数化波段均衡器，该操作提供控制驱动波段通过滤镜的两个高斯差分的抽象化输入参数作为调整图像信号的方式来使用。

en: Smoothness
zh_CN: 平滑

en: Level of smoothness
zh_CN: 平滑的级别

en: Bilateral Box Filter
zh_CN: 双向盒子滤镜

en: A fast approximation of bilateral filter, using a box-filter instead of a gaussian blur.
zh_CN: 双向滤镜的快速近似值，使用盒子滤镜代替高斯模糊。

en: Radius of row pixel region, (size will be radius*2+1)
zh_CN: 行像素区域的半径，（大小为半径*2+1）

en: 1D Box Blur
zh_CN: 1D 盒子模糊

en: Blur resulting from averaging the colors of a row neighborhood.
zh_CN: 模糊结果取自对行相邻区域颜色的平均。

en: BoxBlur
zh_CN: 盒子模糊

en: Separator
zh_CN: 分离器

en: Component separator color
zh_CN: 分量分离器颜色

en: Invert the separator region
zh_CN: 反转分离器区域

en: Base index
zh_CN: 基础索引

en: Step
zh_CN: 级别

en: Index step
zh_CN: 索引级别

en: Normalize output to the range [base,base + step]
zh_CN: 标准化输出到范围 [基数,基数+步长]

en: Connected Components
zh_CN: 连接的分量

en: Fills each connected region of the input, separated from the rest of the input by a given color, with a unique color.
zh_CN: 使用特定颜色填充输入的每个连接区域，该区域与输入的其他区域通过指定颜色分离。

en: Bayer pattern
zh_CN: 拜耳图案

en: Bayer pattern used, 0 seems to work for some nikon files, 2 for some Fuji files.
zh_CN: 使用的拜耳图案，0 适合一些尼康文件，2 适合一些富士文件。

en: Demosaic With Bimedian Interpolation
zh_CN: 使用双中值插值去马赛克

en: Performs a grayscale2color demosaicing of an image, using bimedian interpolation.
zh_CN: 用双中值插值对图像执行灰阶至彩色去马赛克处理。

en: Demosaic Without Interpolation
zh_CN: 无插值去马赛克

en: Performs a naive grayscale2color demosaicing of an image, no interpolation.
zh_CN: 不用插值对图像执行简单的灰阶至彩色去马赛克处理。

en: Ditto
zh_CN: 同样

en: Test op to do a 1:1 map of input to output, while sampling
zh_CN: 采样时做一个输入到输出的 1:1 映射来测试操作

en: Script
zh_CN: 脚本

en: The lua script containing the implementation of this operation.
zh_CN: 包含此操作实现的 lua 脚本。

en: Lua error
zh_CN: Lua 错误

en: Parse/compile error, if any.
zh_CN: 任何解析/编译错误。

en: A stored lua script on disk implementing an operation.
zh_CN: 一个存储在硬盘上实现某项操作的 lua 脚本。

en: User value
zh_CN: 用户值

en: Available as a global variable 'user_value' in lua.
zh_CN: 在 lua 中作为全局变量的可用“user_value”。

en: Pixel level filter/composer scripting prototyping with lua. See http://pippin.gimp.org/image-processing/ for further details.
zh_CN: 像素级别的滤镜/合成 lua 脚本原型。参阅 http://pippin.gimp.org/image-processing/ 获取详情。

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Subtract
zh_CN: 减去

en: Either to add to or subtract from the mask
zh_CN: 从蒙版加上或减去

en: Use local region
zh_CN: 使用本地区域

en: Perform graphcut in a local region
zh_CN: 在本地区域中执行图像分割

en: region-x
zh_CN: 区域-x

en: region-y
zh_CN: 区域-y

en: region-width
zh_CN: 区域-宽度

en: region-height
zh_CN: 区域-高度

en: Paint Select
zh_CN: 绘制选择

en: Maker
zh_CN: 制造商

en: Write lens maker correctly
zh_CN: 正确填写镜头制造商

en: Camera
zh_CN: 相机

en: Write camera name correctly
zh_CN: 正确填写相机名称

en: Lens
zh_CN: 镜头

en: Write your lens model with uppercase letters
zh_CN: 用大写字母填写您镜头的型号

en: Focal of the camera
zh_CN: 相机焦距

en: Calculate b value from focal
zh_CN: 从焦点计算 b 值

en: Center
zh_CN: 中心

en: If you want center
zh_CN: 如果您想要中心

en: Lens center X
zh_CN: 镜头中心 X

en: Coordinates of lens center
zh_CN: 镜头中心的坐标

en: Lens center Y
zh_CN: 镜头中心 Y

en: Scale of the image
zh_CN: 图像比例

en: Autocorrect d values
zh_CN: 自动校正 d 值

en: Autocorrect D values for lens correction models.
zh_CN: 自动校正镜头校正模型的 D 值。

en: Model red a
zh_CN: 模型红色 a

en: Model red b
zh_CN: 模型红色 b

en: Model red c
zh_CN: 模型红色 c

en: Model red d
zh_CN: 模型红色 d

en: Model green a
zh_CN: 模型绿色 a

en: Model green b
zh_CN: 模型绿色 b

en: Model green c
zh_CN: 模型绿色 c

en: Model green d
zh_CN: 模型绿色 d

en: Model blue a
zh_CN: 模型蓝色 a

en: Model blue b
zh_CN: 模型蓝色 b

en: Model blue c
zh_CN: 模型蓝色 c

en: Model blue d
zh_CN: 模型蓝色 d

en: Model alpha a
zh_CN: 模型透明 a

en: Model alpha b
zh_CN: 模型透明 b

en: Model alpha c
zh_CN: 模型透明 c

en: Model alpha d
zh_CN: 模型透明 d

en: Copies image performing lens distortion correction.
zh_CN: 复制进行镜头畸变校正的图像。

en: Start x coordinate
zh_CN: 开始 x 坐标

en: End x coordinate
zh_CN: 结束 x 坐标

en: Start y coordinate
zh_CN: 开始 y 坐标

en: End y coordinate
zh_CN: 结束 y 坐标

en: Min
zh_CN: 最小值

en: Value at bottom
zh_CN: 底部值

en: Max
zh_CN: 最大值

en: Value at top
zh_CN: 顶部值

en: Line Profile
zh_CN: 线配置文件

en: Renders luminance profiles for red green and blue components along the specified line in the input buffer, plotted in a buffer of the specified size.
zh_CN: 在指定大小缓冲区中策划的沿输入缓冲区中指定线条为红色、绿色和蓝色分量渲染亮度配置文件。

en: Spyrograph
zh_CN: 斯派罗图形

en: EPITROCHOID
zh_CN: 外旋轮线

en: Curve Type
zh_CN: 曲线类型

en: Curve type
zh_CN: 曲线类型

en: Fixed Gear Teeth
zh_CN: 固定轮齿

en: Number of teeth in fixed gear.
zh_CN: 固定齿轮中齿牙的数量。

en: Moving Gear Teeth
zh_CN: 移动轮齿

en: Number of teeth in moving gear. Radius of moving gear, relative to radius of fixed gear, is determined by the proportion between the number of teeth in gears.
zh_CN: 移动齿轮中齿牙的数量。与固定齿轮的半径相对应由齿轮间轮齿数量比例决定的移动齿轮的半径。

en: Hole Percent
zh_CN: 孔洞百分比

en: How far the hole is from the center of the moving gear. 100 means that the hole is at the gear's edge.
zh_CN: 孔洞与移动齿轮中心的距离。100 表示孔洞在齿轮的边缘上。

en: X coordinate of pattern center
zh_CN: 图案中心的 X 坐标

en: Y coordinate of pattern center
zh_CN: 图案中心的 Y 坐标

en: Radius of fixed gear
zh_CN: 固定齿轮的半径

en: Pattern rotation
zh_CN: 图案旋转

en: Render Spyrograph
zh_CN: 渲染斯派罗图形

en: Renders a Spyrograph pattern
zh_CN: 渲染斯派罗图形图案

en: video device path
zh_CN: 视频设备路径

en: Video4Linux2 Frame Source
zh_CN: Video4Linux2 帧来源

en: Video4Linux2 input, webcams framegrabbers and similar devices.
zh_CN: Video4Linux2 的输入，摄像头、图像采集卡和类似的设备。

en: Mask
zh_CN: 蒙板

en: Unseeded region color
zh_CN: 未播种区域的颜色

en: Invert mask
zh_CN: 反转蒙板

en: Seed edges
zh_CN: 播种边缘

en: Whether the image edges are also seeded
zh_CN: 图像边缘是否也要播种

en: Voronoi Diagram
zh_CN: 沃罗诺伊图

en: Paints each non-seed pixel with the color of the nearest seed pixel.
zh_CN: 使用最近种子像素的颜色绘制每个非种子像素。

en: Image blending operation 'average' (<tt>c = (cA + aB)/2</tt>)
zh_CN: 图像混合操作 'average' (<tt>c = (cA + aB)/2</tt>)

en: Image blending operation 'blend-reflect' (<tt>c = cB>=1.0?1.0:cA*cA / (1.0-cB)</tt>)
zh_CN: 图像混合操作 'blend-reflect' (<tt>c = cB>=1.0?1.0:cA*cA / (1.0-cB)</tt>)

en: Image blending operation 'negation' (<tt>c = 1.0 - fabs(1.0-cA-cB)</tt>)
zh_CN: 图像混合操作 'negation' (<tt>c = 1.0 - fabs(1.0-cA-cB)</tt>)

en: Image blending operation 'soft-burn' (<tt>c = (cA+cB<1.0)?0.5*cB / (1.0 - cA):1.0-0.5*(1.0 - cA) / cB</tt>)
zh_CN: 图像混合操作 'soft-burn' (<tt>c = (cA+cB<1.0)?0.5*cB / (1.0 - cA):1.0-0.5*(1.0 - cA) / cB</tt>)

en: Image blending operation 'soft-dodge' (<tt>c = (cA+cB<1.0)?0.5*cA / (1.0 - cB):1.0-0.5*(1.0 - cB)/cA</tt>)
zh_CN: 图像混合操作 'soft-dodge' (<tt>c = (cA+cB<1.0)?0.5*cA / (1.0 - cB):1.0-0.5*(1.0 - cB)/cA</tt>)

en: Image blending operation 'subtractive' (<tt>c = cA+cB-1.0</tt>)
zh_CN: 图像混合操作 'subtractive' (<tt>c = cA+cB-1.0</tt>)

en: Stop 1
zh_CN: 终点 1

en: Stop 2
zh_CN: 终点 2

en: Color 3
zh_CN: 颜色 3

en: Stop 3
zh_CN: 终点 3

en: Color 4
zh_CN: 颜色 4

en: Stop 4
zh_CN: 终点 4

en: Color 5
zh_CN: 颜色 5

en: Stop 5
zh_CN: 终点 5

en: Gradient Map
zh_CN: 渐变映射

en: Applies a color gradient.
zh_CN: 应用色彩渐变。

en: squared integral
zh_CN: 平方积分

en: Add squared values sum to the output
zh_CN: 为输出添加平方值总和

en: Integral Image
zh_CN: 积分图像

en: Compute integral and squared integral image
zh_CN: 计算积分和平方积分图像

en: Raw image loader, wrapping dcraw with pipes, provides the raw bayer grid as grayscale, if the fileformat is .rawbayer it will use this loader instead of the normal dcraw loader, if the fileformat is .rawbayerS it will swap the returned 16bit numbers (the pnm loader is apparently buggy)
zh_CN: Raw 图像加载器，是带管道的 dcraw 封装，提供了 raw 拜耳网格作为灰阶，如果文件格式为 .rawbayer 将使用该加载器代替正常的 dcraw 加载器，如果文件格式为 .rawbayerS 则交换返回的 16 位数值（pnm 加载器显然有不少缺陷）

en: Number of clusters
zh_CN: 聚类数量

en: Max. Iterations
zh_CN: 最大迭代

en: Maximum number of iterations
zh_CN: 最大迭代次数

en: K-means Segmentation
zh_CN: K-means 分段

en: Segment colors using K-means clustering
zh_CN: 使用 K-means 聚类算法的分段颜色

en: Hue selection center
zh_CN: 色相选区中心

en: Center of Hue selection interval
zh_CN: 色相选区间隔的中心

en: Hue selection width
zh_CN: 色相选区宽度

en: Width of Hue selection interval
zh_CN: 色相选区间隔的宽度

en: Saturation adjustment
zh_CN: 饱和度调整

en: Selective Hue-Saturation
zh_CN: 选择性色相-饱和度

en: Selective adjust Hue, Saturation and Lightness
zh_CN: 选择性调整色相、饱和度和亮度

en: HardLight
zh_CN: 硬光

en: Multiply
zh_CN: 正片叠底

en: Darken
zh_CN: 变暗

en: Lighten
zh_CN: 变亮

en: Soft Light
zh_CN: 柔光

en: What blending mode a light map will be applied with.
zh_CN: 光照映射将被应用时使用的混合模式。

en: Curvature at 0.5 we are close to a circle shape, 1.0 is straight, values above 1.0 are concave.
zh_CN: 曲率在 0.5 将接近为圆形，1.0 为直线，大于 1.0 的值为凹形。

en: Light angle (degrees). For most blend modes this rotates lighting of the bevel.
zh_CN: 光照角度（度数）。对于大部分混合模式该选项将旋转倒角的光照。

en: Detailed options
zh_CN: 详细选项

en: Mask with initial alpha
zh_CN: 使用初始透明作为蒙板

en: Keep alpha coverage, avoids growing of the shape beyond initial position.
zh_CN: 保持透明覆盖范围，避免形状的增长超出初始位置。

en: Light Elevation
zh_CN: 光照仰角

en: Elevation angle (degrees). For most blend modes this shifts the lightest colors of the bevel.
zh_CN: 高度角（角度）。对于大部分混合模式该选项将偏移倒角的最亮颜色。

en: Choose Internal Median Shape
zh_CN: 选择内部中值形状

en: Chamfer
zh_CN: 倒角

en: Simulate lighting of a chamfered 3D-edges for an alpha-defined shape.
zh_CN: 为透明定义的形状模拟 3D 边缘倒角的光照。
