geneweb - en to ko translation catalogue (32 entries)

note: Type: select Default This is the default choice. Translators may put their own language here instead of the default. WARNING : you MUST use the ENGLISH NAME of your language
en: English[ translators, please see comment in PO files]
ko: Korean

note: Type: select Description
en: Geneweb default language:
ko: Geneweb 기본 언어

note: Type: select Description
en: Geneweb can display its prompts in a number of languages.
ko: Geneweb은 여러가지 언어를 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: Type: select Description
en: Select a default language for Geneweb to use in its page rendering.
ko: Geneweb이 웹페이지를 표시할 때 기본적으로 사용할 언어를 선택해주세요.

note: Type: select Description
en: Other languages will still be available.
ko: 지금 선택하더라도 나중에 다른 언어로 바꿀 수 있습니다.

note: Type: string Description
en: Geneweb daemon listening port:
ko: Geneweb 데몬이 사용할 포트번호:

note: Type: string Description
en: The port used by the geneweb daemon (gwd) for incoming connections may be configured here.
ko: Geneweb 데몬(gwd)으로 연결할 때 사용할 포트번호를 설정할 수 있습니다.

note: Type: string Description
en: Choose a port number above 1023 for the port gwd will listen to.
ko: 1023번보다 높은 번호를 선택하십시요. gwd는 이 포트번호를 사용할 것입니다.

note: Type: string Description
en: If unsure, leave the default value of 2317.
ko: 잘 모르시겠으면 기본값인 2317은 그냥 사용하셔도 됩니다.

note: Type: select Choices
en: Always on
ko: 자동으로 시작

note: Type: select Choices
en: Manual
ko: 수동으로 시작

note: Type: select Description
en: Geneweb start mode:
ko: Geneweb 시작 방식:

note: Type: select Description
en: The Geneweb daemon gwd can be launched automatically at startup, manually by the system administrator, or by any user when it is needed.
ko: Geneweb 데몬인 gwd를 시스템 시작시 자동으로 시작하도록 설정할 수도 있고,필요할 때마다 시스템 관리자나 다른 사용자가 실행하도록 설정할 수도 있습니다.

note: Type: select Description
en: If you choose "Always on", Geneweb will be launched at the system startup.
ko: "자동으로 시작"을 선택하면 시스템이 시작할 때마다 Geneweb을 실행시키게 됩니다.

note: Type: select Description
en: If you want to prevent the automatic startup of Geneweb, for example if you prefer to run it as a CGI program, then choose "Manual".
ko: CGI 프로그램으로 실행시킨다든지 하고 싶어 Geneweb을 수동으로 시작하게싶다면 "수동으로 시작"을 선택하십시요.

note: Type: note Description
en: Old directory /var/geneweb not removed
ko: 전에 있던 /var/geneweb이라는 디렉토리를 삭제하지 않았습니다.

note: Type: note Description
en: Previous versions of both official and unofficial packages for Geneweb used non FHS-compliant /var/geneweb directory for storing databases.
ko: Geneweb의 기존 버전은 공식, 비공식 모두 FHS 표준을 따르지 않고/var/geneweb에 데이터베이스를 저장했었습니다.

note: Type: note Description
en: It has been detected that this directory was used on your system. Some files have been moved from there to /var/lib/geneweb but the geneweb installation scripts found some unexpected files in /var/geneweb.
ko: 시스템에서 이 디렉토리를 사용중인 것으로 나타났습니다. /var/lib/geneweb으로옮긴 파일도 있지만 /var/geneweb에서 의외의 파일을 발견하였습니다.

note: Type: note Description
en: Thus the directory has been left intact. It is highly recommended that you check the remaining files there and move them to /var/lib/geneweb, then remove the /var/geneweb directory.
ko: 그 디렉토리를 그대로 두었습니다. /var/geneweb에 있는 파일들을 확인하여필요한 파일을 /var/lib/geneweb으로 옮긴 후 /var/geneweb을 삭제하시기 바랍니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Remove Geneweb database directory on package purge?
ko: 꾸러미를 완전히 삭제(purge)할 경우 Geneweb 데이터베이스 디렉토리도 삭제합니까?

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Geneweb's databases will be stored in the database directory /var/lib/geneweb. These databases may be put there by authorized users who must be members of the "geneweb" group.
ko: Geneweb에서 사용하는 데이터베이스는 /var/lib/geneweb에 저장됩니다. 이 디렉토리에데이터베이스를 설치하는 것은 "geneweb" 그룹에 있는 허가된 사용자만 할 수 있습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Please choose whether you want to remove databases automatically when purging the package (completely removing it).
ko: Geneweb 꾸러미를 완전히 삭제(purge)할 때 데이터베이스도 완전히 삭제할 지를선택하십시요

note: Type: boolean Description
en: THIS WOULD ERASE USER-OWNED DATA. You have to be sure if you accept the purge.
ko: 이 설정을 선택하면 나중에 꾸러미를 완전히 삭제할 때 "일반 사용자들의데이터"도 삭제됩니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Note that if this directory is empty at the time you purge or simply remove the package, it will always be automatically removed.
ko: 데이터베이스 디렉토리가 비어있다면 꾸러미를 삭제한다든 완전히 삭제(purge)하든항상 삭제됩니다.

note: Type: string Description
en: Gwsetup daemon listening port:
ko: Gwsetup 데몬이 사용할 포트번호:

note: Type: string Description
en: The port used by the gwsetup daemon for incoming connections may be configured here.
ko: gwsetup 데몬이 사용할 포트번호를 지금 설정할 수 있습니다.

note: Type: string Description
en: Choose a port number above 1023 for the port gwsetup will listen to.
ko: 1023번보다 높은 번호를 선택하십시요. gwsetup는 이 포트번호를 사용할 것입니다.

note: Type: string Description
en: If unsure, leave the default value of 2316.
ko: 잘 모르시겠으면 기본값인 2316은 그냥 사용하셔도 됩니다.

note: Type: select Description
en: Gwsetup start mode:
ko: Gwsetup 시작 방식:

note: Type: select Description
en: The Gwsetup daemon can be launched automatically at startup, manually by the system administrator, or by any user when it is needed.
ko: Gwsetup 데몬을 시스템 시작시 자동으로 시작하도록 설정할 수도 있고,필요할 때마다 시스템 관리자나 다른 사용자가 실행하도록 설정할 수도 있습니다.

note: Type: select Description
en: If you choose "Always on", gwsetup will be launched at the system startup.
ko: "자동으로 시작"을 선택하면 시스템이 시작할 때마다 Gwsetup을 실행시키게 됩니다.

note: Type: select Description
en: If you want to prevent the automatic startup of gwsetup, then choose "Manual".
ko: gwsetup이 자동으로 시작하는 것을 원하지 않는다면 "수동으로 시작"을 선택하십시요.
