genius - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (743 entries)

en: Compose two functions
zh_CN: 复合两个函数

en: Compose a function with itself n times, passing x as argument, and returning x if n == 0
zh_CN: 将一个函数复合 n 次，以 x 为参数，如果 n==0， 返回 x。

en: Make a string
zh_CN: 生成一个字符串

en: Tolerance of the GaussDistribution function
zh_CN: GaussDistribution 函数的允许误差

en: The function used for numerical integration in NumericalIntegral
zh_CN: NumericalIntegral(数值积分)中用于数值积分的函数

en: Steps to perform in NumericalIntegral
zh_CN: NumericalIntegral 中执行的步数

en: Absolute value
zh_CN: 绝对值

en: Replace very small number with zero
zh_CN: 用零代替非常小的数值

en: Return the fractional part of a number
zh_CN: 返回数的小数部分

en: Return the sign (-1,0,1)
zh_CN: 返回符号(-1，0，1)

en: The arccos (inverse cos) function
zh_CN: arccos(反余弦)函数

en: The arccosh (inverse cosh) function
zh_CN: arccosh(反双曲余弦)函数

en: The arccot (inverse cot) function
zh_CN: arccot(反余切)函数

en: The arccoth (inverse coth) function
zh_CN: arccoth(反双曲余切)函数

en: The inverse cosecant function
zh_CN: 反余割函数

en: The inverse hyperbolic cosecant function
zh_CN: 反双曲余割函数

en: The inverse secant function
zh_CN: 反正割函数

en: The inverse hyperbolic secant function
zh_CN: 反双曲正割函数

en: The arcsin (inverse sin) function
zh_CN: arcsin(反正弦)函数

en: The arcsinh (inverse sinh) function
zh_CN: arcsinh(反双曲正弦)函数

en: The arctanh (inverse tanh) function
zh_CN: arctanh(反双曲正切)函数

en: The cotangent function
zh_CN: 余切函数

en: The hyperbolic cotangent function
zh_CN: 双曲余切函数

en: The cosecant function
zh_CN: 余割函数

en: The hyperbolic cosecant function
zh_CN: 双曲余割函数

en: The secant function
zh_CN: 正割函数

en: The hyperbolic secant function
zh_CN: 双曲正割函数

en: The hyperbolic tangent function
zh_CN: 双曲正切函数

en: Are a and b relatively prime?
zh_CN: a 和 b 互质吗？

en: Return the nth Bernoulli number
zh_CN: 返回第 n 个伯努利(Bernoulli)数

en: Return all factors of a number
zh_CN: 求一个数的全部因数

en: Test if Mp is a Mersenne prime using a table
zh_CN: 用表格测试 Mp 是否为梅森(Mersenne)质数

en: Tests if a rational number is a perfect power
zh_CN: 检查一个有理数是否为完全幂

en: Test if Mp is a Mersenne prime using the Lucas-Lehmer test
zh_CN: 通过卢卡斯-莱默(Lucas-Lehmer)测验测试 Mp 是否为梅森(Mersenne)质数

en: Compute a^b mod m
zh_CN: 计算 a^b mod m

en: Return all prime factors of a number
zh_CN: 返回一个数的所有质因数

en: Pseudoprime test, true if and only if b^(n-1) == 1 (mod n)
zh_CN: 伪质数测试，仅当 b^(n-1) == 1 (mod n) 时为 true

en: Apply a function over all entries of a matrix and return a matrix of the results
zh_CN: 对矩阵中的所有元素应用某个函数并返回结果组成的矩阵

en: Apply a function over all entries of 2 matrices (or 1 value and 1 matrix) and return a matrix of the results
zh_CN: 对两个矩阵(或一个值和一个矩阵)应用某个函数并返回结果组成的矩阵

en: Remove column(s) and row(s) from a matrix
zh_CN: 移除矩阵的(一个或多个)行和列

en: Calculate the kth compound matrix of A
zh_CN: 计算 A 的 k 阶复合矩阵

en: Delete a column of a matrix
zh_CN: 删除矩阵的某一列

en: Delete a row of a matrix
zh_CN: 删除矩阵的某一行

en: Get the dot product of two vectors (no conjugates)
zh_CN: 求两个向量的点乘(未共轭)

en: Zero out entries above the diagonal
zh_CN: 将对角线上方的元素化为零

en: Make diagonal matrix from a vector
zh_CN: 从向量生成对角矩阵

en: Calculate the product of all elements in a matrix
zh_CN: 计算矩阵中所有元素的积

en: Calculate the sum of all elements in a matrix
zh_CN: 计算矩阵中所有元素的和

en: Calculate the sum of squares of all elements in a matrix
zh_CN: 计算矩阵中所有元素的平方和

en: Get the outer product of two vectors
zh_CN: 计算两个向量的外积

en: Reverse elements in a vector
zh_CN: 反转向量中的元素

en: Calculate sum of each row in a matrix
zh_CN: 计算矩阵中每行元素的和

en: Calculate sum of squares of each row in a matrix
zh_CN: 计算矩阵中每行的平方和

en: Shuffle elements in a vector
zh_CN: 打乱向量中的元素

en: Sort vector elements
zh_CN: 对向量元素排序

en: Removes any all-zero rows of M
zh_CN: 移除 M 中的所有全零行

en: Swap two rows in a matrix
zh_CN: 交换矩阵的两行

en: Zero out entries below the diagonal
zh_CN: 将对角线下方的元素化为零

en: Get the characteristic polynomial as a vector
zh_CN: 求取向量形式的特征多项式

en: Get the characteristic polynomial as a function
zh_CN: 求取函数形式的特征多项式

en: Companion matrix of a polynomial (as vector)
zh_CN: 多项式的伴随矩阵(向量)

en: Conjugate transpose of a matrix (adjoint)
zh_CN: 矩阵的共轭转置(伴随阵)

en: Calculate convolution of two horizontal vectors
zh_CN: 计算两个行向量的卷积

en: CrossProduct of two vectors in R^3
zh_CN: R^3 上两个向量的叉积

en: Direct sum of matrices
zh_CN: 矩阵的直和

en: Direct sum of a vector of matrices
zh_CN: 矩阵中向量的直和

en: Get the eigenvalues of a matrix (Currently only for up to 4x4 or triangular matrices)
zh_CN: 求矩阵的特征值(目前仅限于 4x4 以内的矩阵或三角阵)

en: Get the eigenvalues and eigenvectors of a matrix (Currently only for up to 2x2 matrices)
zh_CN: 求矩阵的特征值和特征向量(目前仅限 2x2 以内的矩阵)

en: Hankel matrix
zh_CN: Hankel 矩阵

en: Hilbert matrix of order n
zh_CN: 阶数为 n 的Hilbert 矩阵

en: Get the image (columnspace) of a linear transform
zh_CN: 求取线性变换的像(列空间)

en: Get the Inf Norm of a vector
zh_CN: 求取向量的无穷范数

en: Inverse Hilbert matrix of order n
zh_CN: 阶数为 n 的逆 Hilbert 矩阵

en: Is a matrix Hermitian
zh_CN: 矩阵是否为 Hermitian 阵

en: Test if a vector is in a subspace
zh_CN: 测试向量是否在子空间中

en: Is a matrix normal
zh_CN: 矩阵是否为正规阵

en: Is a matrix positive definite
zh_CN: 矩阵是否正定

en: Is a matrix positive semidefinite
zh_CN: 矩阵是否半正定

en: Is a matrix skew-Hermitian
zh_CN: 矩阵是否为斜 Hermitian 阵

en: Is a matrix unitary
zh_CN: 矩阵是否为酉阵

en: Get the Jordan block corresponding to lambda and n
zh_CN: 求对应于 lambda 和 n 的约当块

en: Get the kernel (nullspace) of a linear transform
zh_CN: 求线性变换的核(零空间)

en: Get the LU decomposition of A and store the result in the L and U which should be references.  If not possible returns false.
zh_CN: 求 A 的 LU 分解，并将结果保存在相关联的 L 和 U 中。无解时返回 false。

en: Get the p Norm (or 2 Norm if no p is supplied) of a vector
zh_CN: 求向量的 p-范数(或 2-范数，若 p 未给出)

en: Get the orthogonal complement of the columnspace
zh_CN: 求列空间的正交补

en: Get the QR decomposition of A, returns R and Q can be a reference
zh_CN: 求 A 的 QR 分解，返回相关联的 R 和 Q

en: Get the rank of a matrix
zh_CN: 求取矩阵的秩

en: Return the Rayleigh quotient of a matrix and a vector
zh_CN: 返回矩阵和向量的瑞利商

en: Rotation around origin in R^2
zh_CN: 在 R^2 中绕原点旋转

en: Rotation around origin in R^3 about the x-axis
zh_CN: 在 R^3 中相对 x 轴绕原点旋转

en: Rotation around origin in R^3 about the y-axis
zh_CN: 在 R^3 中相对 y 轴绕原点旋转

en: Rotation around origin in R^3 about the z-axis
zh_CN: 在 R^3 中相对 z 轴绕原点旋转

en: Get a basis matrix for the rowspace of a matrix
zh_CN: 求取矩阵行空间的一个基矩阵

en: Calculate the trace of a matrix
zh_CN: 计算矩阵的迹

en: Transpose of a matrix
zh_CN: 矩阵的转置

en: Return the Vandermonde matrix
zh_CN: 返回范德蒙(Vandermonde)矩阵

en: The angle of two vectors, given an inner product
zh_CN: 两个向量的夹角，给定一个内积

en: The direct sum of the vector spaces M and N
zh_CN: 向量空间 M 和 N 的直和

en: Intersection of the subspaces given by M and N
zh_CN: 由 M 和 N 分别指定的子空间的交集

en: The sum of the vector spaces M and N, that is {w | w=m+n, m in M, n in N}
zh_CN: 向量空间 M 和 N 的和，即 {w | w=m+n, m in M, n in N}

en: Get the classical adjoint (adjugate) of a matrix
zh_CN: 计算矩阵的经典伴随矩阵

en: Get nth Catalan number
zh_CN: 求取第 n 个 catalan 数

en: Double factorial: n(n-2)(n-4)...
zh_CN: 双阶乘：n(n-2)(n-4)...

en: Factorial: n(n-1)(n-2)...
zh_CN: 阶乘：n(n-1)(n-2)...

en: Calculate nth Fibonacci number
zh_CN: 计算第 n 个 Fibonacci 数

en: Get the Pascal's triangle as a matrix
zh_CN: 求矩阵形式的杨辉三角

en: Calculate the nth triangular number
zh_CN: 计算第 n 个三角数

en: Calculate permutations
zh_CN: 计算排列数

en: Calculate the left limit of a real-valued function at x0
zh_CN: 计算实值函数在 x0 点的左极限

en: Calculate the limit of a real-valued function at x0.  Tries to calculate both left and right limits.
zh_CN: 计算实值函数在 x0 处的极限。将同时尝试计算左极限和右极限。

en: Attempt to calculate numerical derivative
zh_CN: 尝试计算数值导数

en: argument (angle) of complex number
zh_CN: 复数的辐角

en: Find the first value where f(x)=0
zh_CN: 计算 f(x)=0 的第一个根。

en: The cis function, that is cos(x)+i*sin(x)
zh_CN: cis 函数，即 cos(x)+i*sin(x)

en: Convert degrees to radians
zh_CN: 将角度换算成弧度

en: Convert radians to degrees
zh_CN: 将弧度换算成角度

en: Find roots of a cubic polynomial (given as vector of coefficients)
zh_CN: 计算三次多项式的根(系数以向量形式给出)

en: Use classical Euler's method to numerically solve y'=f(x,y) for initial x0,y0 going to x1 with n increments, returns y at x1
zh_CN: 使用经典欧拉方法数值解 y'=f(x,y)，n 步从初始 x0, y0 到 x1，使用 x1 返回 y。

en: Find roots of a polynomial (given as vector of coefficients)
zh_CN: 计算多项式的根(以向量形式给出系数)

en: Find roots of a quartic polynomial (given as vector of coefficients)
zh_CN: 求四次多项式的根(以向量形式给出系数)

en: Calculate average of an entire matrix
zh_CN: 计算整个矩阵的平均值

en: Calculate median of an entire matrix
zh_CN: 计算整个矩阵的中间值

en: Calculate average of each row in a matrix
zh_CN: 计算矩阵每一行的平均值

en: Calculate the standard deviations of rows of a matrix and return a vertical vector
zh_CN: 计算矩阵各行的标准差并返回一个列向量

en: Calculate the standard deviation of a whole matrix
zh_CN: 计算整个矩阵的标准差

en: Attempt to symbolically differentiate a function n times
zh_CN: 尝试对函数进行 n 次符号求导

en: Attempt to symbolically differentiate a function n times quietly and return null on failure
zh_CN: 尝试对一个函数进行 n 次求导，只给出最后结果，如果失败返回 null。

en: Uncategorized
zh_CN: 未分类的

en: Trying to set an alias for an alias
zh_CN: 试图给一个别名设置别名

en: Bad identifier for function node!
zh_CN: 函数节点的错误标识符！

en: Unexpected operator!
zh_CN: 异常的操作符

note: FIXME:
en: Cannot currently print polynomials of more than 3 vars
zh_CN: 当前不能打印变量超过 3 个的多项式

en: NULL function!
zh_CN: 空函数！

note: variable and reference functions should never be in the etree
en: Unexpected function type!
zh_CN: 异常的函数类型！

en: NULL tree!
zh_CN: 空树！

en: Unexpected node!
zh_CN: 异常的节点！

en: File '%s' is a wrong version of GEL
zh_CN: 文件“%s”的 GEL 版本错误

en: Badly formed record
zh_CN: 错误格式的记录

en: Record out of place
zh_CN: 记录位置不正确

en: Missing value for function
zh_CN: 缺少函数值

en: Extra dictionary for NULL function
zh_CN: 空函数的额外字典

en: Can't open file: '%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开文件：“%s”

en: Load a file into the interpreter
zh_CN: 把文件载入解释器

en: Load a plugin
zh_CN: 载入一个插件

en: List files in the current directory
zh_CN: 列出当前目录的文件

en: Change directory
zh_CN: 改变目录

en: Print current directory
zh_CN: 打印当前目录

en: Print help (or help on a function/command)
zh_CN: 打印帮助(或函数/命令的帮助)

en: 
    For a manual on using Genius and the GEL language type:
zh_CN: 
    要获取一份如何使用 Genius 和 GEL 语言的帮助手册，输入：

en:   manual
zh_CN:   手册

en: 
    For help on a specific function type:
zh_CN: 
    指定函数类型的帮助：

en:   help FunctionName
zh_CN:   帮助 函数名

en: 
    Commands:
zh_CN: 
    命令：

en: 
    Undocumented:
zh_CN: 
    没有文档的：

note: func aliasfor category
en: Not documented
zh_CN: 没有文档的

en: '%s' is not documented
zh_CN: “%s”没有文档

en: '%s' is not documented.  Perhaps you meant %s.
zh_CN: 没有“%s”的文档。您是不是指 %s。

en: %s is an alias for %s
zh_CN: %s 是 %s 的别名

en: Parameter:
zh_CN: 参数：

en: Aliases:
zh_CN: 别名：

en: Description: %s
zh_CN: 描述：%s

en: Error changing to directory '%s': %s
zh_CN: 切换到“%s”目录出错：%s

en: Can't expand '%s'
zh_CN: 无法扩展 ‘%s’

en: Cannot open plugin '%s'!
zh_CN: 无法打开插件“%s”！

en: getcwd error: %s
zh_CN: getcwd 错误：%s

en: ERROR: 'pipe' failed: %s
zh_CN: 错误：“pipe”失败：%s

en: ERROR: 'write' possibly failed: %s
zh_CN: 错误：“write”可能失败了：%s

en: ERROR: Probably corrupt stack!
zh_CN: 错误：也许是堆栈错误！

en: ERROR: 'local' in a wrong place, can only be first statement in a function!
zh_CN: 错误：“local”位置错误，只能作为函数的第一条语句！

en: ERROR: Can't execute more things at once!
zh_CN: 错误：现在不能执行更多的事情！

en: ERROR: %s before newline
zh_CN: 错误：换行前有 %s

en: ERROR: %s at end of input
zh_CN: 错误：输入结束处有 %s

en: ERROR: %s before '%s'
zh_CN: 错误：“%2$s”前有%1$s

en: Bad tree record when decompiling
zh_CN: 反编译时出现坏的树记录

note: also on rationals but as integers
en: Modulo arithmetic only works on integers
zh_CN: 余算法只能在整数上使用

en: Can't add/subtract a scalar to non-square matrix (A + x is defined as A + x*I)
zh_CN: 不能将标量与非方阵相加(A + x 定义为 A + x*I)

en: Can't add/subtract two matrices of different sizes
zh_CN: 不能对两个不同大小的矩阵进行加减

en: Can't do element by element operations on two matrices of different sizes
zh_CN: 不能对两个不同大小的矩阵进行按元素运算

en: Can't multiply matrices of wrong sizes
zh_CN: 不能对大小错误的矩阵进行相乘

en: Powers are defined on (square matrix)^(integer) only
zh_CN: 幂运算只在（方阵）^（整数）有定义

en: Exponent too large
zh_CN: 指数太大

en: Matrix appears singular and can't be inverted
zh_CN: 矩阵为奇异阵，不能求逆

en: Can't divide matrices of different sizes or non-square matrices
zh_CN: 不能对非方阵或不同大小的矩阵做除法

en: Can't divide by a non-square matrix
zh_CN: 不能被非方阵除

en: Operations on functions with variable argument list not supported
zh_CN: 不支持通过可变参数表操作函数

en: Operations on functions with different number of arguments not supported
zh_CN: 不支持通过不同数目的参数操作函数

en: Function creation with wrong number of arguments
zh_CN: 创建函数的参数数目不正确

en: or
zh_CN: 或

en: Variable 'i' used uninitialized.  Perhaps you meant to write '1i' for the imaginary number (square root of -1).
zh_CN: 使用了未初始化的变量‘i’。您想写的是不是虚数‘1i’(-1 的平方根)。

en: Variable '%s' used uninitialized, perhaps you meant %s.
zh_CN: 使用了未初始化的变量“%s”，可能您指的是 %s。

en: Variable '%s' used uninitialized
zh_CN: 使用的变量‘%s’未经初始化

en: Call of '%s' with the wrong number of arguments!
    (should be %d)
zh_CN: 调用‘%s’时参数的个数不正确！
    （应该是子 %d 个）

en: Trying to dereference '%s' which is not a reference!
zh_CN: 尝试取消引用“%s”，其没有引用！

en: NULL reference encountered!
zh_CN: 遇到了空(NULL)引用！

en: Cannot compare matrices
zh_CN: 不能比较矩阵

en: Bad argument to modular operation
zh_CN: 取模操作的参数有误

en: Function '%s' used uninitialized, perhaps you meant %s.
zh_CN: 使用了未初始化的函数“%s”，可能您指的是 %s。

en: Function '%s' used uninitialized
zh_CN: 已使用的函数‘%s’未经初始化

en: Can't dereference '%s'!
zh_CN: 无法取消引用“%s”！

en: Can't call a non-function!
zh_CN: 不能调用一个非函数！

en: Call of '%s' with the wrong number of arguments!
    (should be greater than %d)
zh_CN: 调用“%s”时参数的个数不正确！
    （应多于 %d 个）

en: Referencing an undefined variable %s!
zh_CN: 引用了未定义的 %s 变量！

en: Reference function with arguments encountered!
zh_CN: 遇到带参数的引用函数！

en: Unnamed reference function encountered!
zh_CN: 遇到了未命名的引用！

en: Bad type for 'for/sum/prod' loop!
zh_CN: “for/sum/prod”循环中类型错误！

en: 'for/sum/prod' loop increment can't be 0
zh_CN: ‘for/sum/prod’循环的增量不能为 0

en: Bad type for 'for in' loop!
zh_CN: “for in”循环中类型错误！

en: Continue or break outside a loop, assuming "return null"
zh_CN: 循环之外有 continue 或 break，假设为“return null”

en: Wrong argument type as matrix index
zh_CN: 用作矩阵索引的参数类型错误

en: Matrix index too large
zh_CN: 矩阵索引太大

en: Matrix index less than 1
zh_CN: 矩阵索引不能小于1

en: Matrix index out of range
zh_CN: 矩阵索引越界

en: Trying to set a protected id '%s'
zh_CN: 尝试设置一个已保护的 id ‘%s’

en: Dereference of undefined variable!
zh_CN: 取消引用未定义的变量！

en: Matrix index not an integer or a vector
zh_CN: 矩阵索引不是一个整数或向量

en: Wrong matrix dimensions when setting
zh_CN: 设置了错误的矩阵维数

en: Referencing an undefined variable!
zh_CN: 引用了未定义的变量！

en: Trying to increment non-value id '%s'
zh_CN: 尝试增加一个非数值的 id “%s”

en: Can only swap user variables
zh_CN: 无法交换用户变量

en: Cannot swap matrix regions
zh_CN: 无法交换矩阵中的区域

en: Parameters can only be created in the global context
zh_CN: 只能在全局环境中创建参数

en: Index works only on matrices
zh_CN: 索引只能用在矩阵中

en: Vector index not an integer or a vector
zh_CN: 向量索引不是一个整数或向量

en: number
zh_CN: 数

en: matrix
zh_CN: 矩阵

en: string
zh_CN: 字符串

en: function
zh_CN: 函数

en: identifier
zh_CN: 标识符

en: polynomial
zh_CN: 多项式

en: boolean
zh_CN: 布尔

en: Addition
zh_CN: 加法

en: Element by element addition
zh_CN: 按元素相加

en: Subtraction
zh_CN: 减法

en: Element by element subtraction
zh_CN: 按元素相减

en: Multiplication
zh_CN: 乘法

en: Element by element multiplication
zh_CN: 按元素相乘

en: Division
zh_CN: 除法

en: Element by element division
zh_CN: 按元素相除

en: Modulo
zh_CN: 余

en: Element by element modulo
zh_CN: 按元素取模

en: Power
zh_CN: 幂

en: Element by element power
zh_CN: 按元素求幂

en: Factorial
zh_CN: 阶乘

en: Double factorial
zh_CN: 双阶乘

en: Transpose
zh_CN: 转置

en: ConjugateTranspose
zh_CN: 共轭转置

en: Comparison (<=>)
zh_CN: 比较（<=>）

en: XOR
zh_CN: 异或

en: NOT
zh_CN: 非

en: Bad types for '%s'
zh_CN: “%s”类型错误

en: %s not defined on <%s> and <%s>
zh_CN: %s 未在 <%s> 和 <%s> 上定义

en: Bad type for '%s'
zh_CN: “%s”类型错误

en: %s not defined on <%s>
zh_CN: %s 未在 <%s> 上定义

en: %s: argument too large
zh_CN: %s：参数太大

en: Cannot parse version string: %s
zh_CN: 无法解析版本字符串：%s

en: Genius %s
    %s
    
        This program is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify
        it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
        the Free Software Foundation, either version 3 of the License, or
        (at your option) any later version.
    
        This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
        but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
        MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
        GNU General Public License for more details.
    
        You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
        along with this program.  If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
zh_CN: Genius %s
    %s
    
        本程序是自由软件；您可以按照自由软件基金会所发表的 GNU GPL 协议自由发放和/或修改它；
        GPL 协议应该采用第三版或以后的任何版本。
    
        本程序发表的目的是希望它能够对您有用，但我们没有任何保证；
        对于以任何用途使用它所造成的任何直接或间接后果都不承担任何责任。
        请参看GNU GPL 协议中的细节。
    
        您应该在收到 Nautilus 的同时收到了 GNU GPL 协议的副本；
        如果您没有收到的话，请看 <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>。

en: %s: trying to undefine a protected id!
zh_CN: %s：尝试取消定义一个已保护的ID！

en: %s: trying to set a protected id!
zh_CN: %s：尝试设置一个已保护的ID！

note: FIXME: fix this, this should just work too
en: %s: trying to set a parameter, use the equals sign
zh_CN: %s：试图设置一个参数，使用等号

en: Global variables:
zh_CN: 全局变量：

en: 
    Function call stack:
zh_CN: 
    函数调用堆栈：

en: 
    Local variables:
zh_CN: 
    局部变量：

en: %s: Too many arguments, should be at most %d
zh_CN: %s：变量太多，最多只能有 %d 个

en: Cannot apply function to two differently sized matrices
zh_CN: 无法对两个尺寸不同的矩阵使用函数

en: %s: Not implemented (yet) for complex values
zh_CN: %s：尚未对复数值实现

en: %s: matrix argument is not square
zh_CN: %s：矩阵参数不是方阵

en: %s: matrix argument must be integer only
zh_CN: %s：矩阵参数只能是整数

en: %s: argument must be an integer
zh_CN: %s：参数必须为整数

en: Division by zero!
zh_CN: 零除错误！

en: %s: matrix argument must be value only
zh_CN: %s：矩阵参数只能为值

en: %s: too many arguments
zh_CN: %s：参数过多

en: %s: vector argument not value only
zh_CN: %s：向量参数不全为值

en: %s: argument can't be negative or 0
zh_CN: %s：参数必须为正

en: %s: vector argument has too large entries
zh_CN: %s：向量参数元素过多

en: %s: arguments must be vectors of equal size
zh_CN: %s：参数必须是等长的向量

en: %s: %s not a reference
zh_CN: %s：%s 不是一个引用

en: %s: matrices not of the same height
zh_CN: %s：矩阵高度不相等

en: third argument
zh_CN: 第三个参数

en: fourth argument
zh_CN: 第四个参数

en: %s: argument must be greater than 2
zh_CN: %s：参数必须大于 2

en: %s: arguments not horizontal vectors
zh_CN: %s：参数不是水平向量

en: %s: arguments not numeric only vectors
zh_CN: %s：参数不是纯数值向量

en: %s: argument 1 must be a quadratic polynomial
zh_CN: %s:参数 1 必须为二次多项式

en: %s: value out of range
zh_CN: %s：值超出范围

en: %s: undefined function
zh_CN: %s：未定义的函数

en: %s: flags argument must be a string
zh_CN: %s：flags 参数必须为字符串

en: %s: argument not a function of one variable
zh_CN: %s：参数不是单变量函数

en: %s: argument should be between %d and %d
zh_CN: %s：参数应介于 %d 和 %d

en: OutputStyle must be one of normal, troff, latex or mathml
zh_CN: OutputStyle 必须是 normal，troff，latex，mathml之一

en: %s: argument should be larger or equal to 0
zh_CN: %s：参数应大于等于 0

en: Basic
zh_CN: 基本

note: internal
en: Parameters
zh_CN: 参数

note: internal
en: Constants
zh_CN: 常量

note: internal
en: Numeric
zh_CN: 数字

note: internal
en: Trigonometry
zh_CN: 三角

note: internal
en: Number Theory
zh_CN: 数论

note: internal
en: Matrix Manipulation
zh_CN: 矩阵处理

note: internal
en: Linear Algebra
zh_CN: 线性代数

note: internal
en: Combinatorics
zh_CN: 组合数学

note: internal
en: Calculus
zh_CN: 微积分

note: internal
en: Functions
zh_CN: 函数

note: internal
en: Equation Solving
zh_CN: 解方程

note: internal
en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计

note: internal
en: Polynomials
zh_CN: 多项式

note: internal
en: Set Theory
zh_CN: 集合论

note: internal
en: Commutative Algebra
zh_CN: 交换代数

note: internal
en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 其它

note: internal
en: Displays the user manual
zh_CN: 显示用户手册

en: Gives the warranty information
zh_CN: 显示担保信息

en: Exits the program
zh_CN: 退出程序

en: Prints a string to the error stream
zh_CN: 向错误流打印一个字符串

en: Waits a specified number of seconds
zh_CN: 等待特定的秒数

en: Unix time in seconds as a floating point number
zh_CN: 浮点数类型的 Unix 时间(秒数)

en: Make integer (0 or 1) from a boolean value
zh_CN: 从布尔值生成整数(0 或 1)

en: Prints an expression
zh_CN: 打印表达式

en: Changes current directory
zh_CN: 改变当前目录

en: Prints an expression without a trailing newline
zh_CN: 打印表达式(不开新行)

en: Display a string and an expression
zh_CN: 显示字符串和表达式

en: Set a global variable
zh_CN: 设置全局变量

en: Set the category and help description line for a function
zh_CN: 设置函数的分类和帮助描述行

en: Sets up a help alias
zh_CN: 设置一个帮助别名

en: Floating point precision
zh_CN: 浮点精度

en: Display 0.0 when floating point number is less than 10^-x (0=never chop)
zh_CN: 当浮点数小于 10^-x (0=不舍入) 时显示 0.0。

en: Only chop numbers when another number is greater than 10^-x
zh_CN: 只有当令一个数大于 10^-x 时才舍入数字

en: Maximum digits to display
zh_CN: 显示的最大位数

en: Maximum errors to display
zh_CN: 显示的最大错误数

en: Output style: normal, latex, mathml or troff
zh_CN: 输出样式：normal、latex、mathml 或 troff

en: Integer output base
zh_CN: 整数输出进制

en: If true, mixed fractions are printed
zh_CN: 如果为真，打印带分数

en: Print full expressions, even if more than a line
zh_CN: 打印完整表达式，即使多于一行

en: Convert all results to floats before printing
zh_CN: 打印前将结果转为浮点数

en: Use scientific notation
zh_CN: 使用科学记数法

en: Number of extra Miller-Rabin tests to run on a number before declaring it a prime in IsPrime
zh_CN: 在 IsPrime 里确定数字是素数要进行的额外的 Miller-Rabin 测试的次数

en: Gets the rows of a matrix as a vertical vector
zh_CN: 以列向量形式获取矩阵的行

en: Gets the columns of a matrix as a horizontal vector
zh_CN: 以行向量形式获取矩阵的列

en: Gets the diagonal entries of a matrix as a column vector
zh_CN: 以列向量的形式取得矩阵对角线上的元素

en: Count the number of zero columns in a matrix
zh_CN: 取得矩阵的零列数

en: Removes any all-zero columns of M
zh_CN: 移除 M 的全零列

en: Calculates the conjugate
zh_CN: 计算共轭

en: Calculates the sine function
zh_CN: 计算正弦函数

en: Calculates the cosine function
zh_CN: 计算余弦函数

en: Calculates the hyperbolic sine function
zh_CN: 计算双曲正弦函数

en: Calculates the hyperbolic cosine function
zh_CN: 计算双曲余弦函数

en: Calculates the tan function
zh_CN: 计算正切函数

en: Calculates the arctan function
zh_CN: 计算反正切函数

en: Calculates the arctan2 function (arctan(y/x) if x>0)
zh_CN: 计算 arctan2 函数(arctan(y/x) if x>0)

en: The number pi
zh_CN: 圆周率 π

en: The natural number e
zh_CN: 自然对数底数 e

en: The Golden Ratio
zh_CN: 黄金分割比

en: Free fall acceleration
zh_CN: 自由落体加速度

en: Euler's Constant gamma
zh_CN: 欧拉常数 γ

en: Catalan's Constant (0.915...)
zh_CN: 卡塔兰(Catalan)常数 (0.915...)

en: The Riemann zeta function (only real values implemented)
zh_CN: 黎曼ζ函数(只实现了实数值)

en: The Gamma function (only real values implemented)
zh_CN: Γ(Gamma)函数(只实现了实数值)

en: The square root
zh_CN: 平方根

en: The exponential function
zh_CN: 指数函数

en: The natural logarithm
zh_CN: 自然对数

en: Logarithm of x base 2
zh_CN: 以 2 为底的对数

en: Logarithm of x base 10
zh_CN: 以 10 为底的对数

en: Round a number
zh_CN: 舍入

en: Get the highest integer less than or equal to n
zh_CN: 获得不大于 n 的最大整数

en: Get the lowest integer more than or equal to n
zh_CN: 获得不小于 n 的最小整数

en: Truncate number to an integer (return the integer part)
zh_CN: 截取整数部分

en: Make number a float
zh_CN: 转换成浮点数

en: Get the numerator of a rational number
zh_CN: 获得有理数的分子

en: Get the denominator of a rational number
zh_CN: 获得有理数的分母

en: Greatest common divisor
zh_CN: 最大公约数

en: Least common multiplier
zh_CN: 最小公倍数

en: Check a number for being a perfect square
zh_CN: 检查一个数是否完全平方数

en: Check a number for being any perfect power (a^b)
zh_CN: 检查一个数是否完全指数（a^b）

en: Return the nth prime (up to a limit)
zh_CN: 返回第 n 个素数(指定上限)

en: Tests if an integer is even
zh_CN: 测试整数是否偶数

en: Tests if an integer is odd
zh_CN: 测试整数是否奇数

en: Returns the least prime greater than n (if n is positive)
zh_CN: 返回大于 n 的最小素数（如果 n 是正数）

en: Returns the nth Lucas number
zh_CN: 返回第 n 个 Lucas 数

en: Returns the maximum of arguments or matrix
zh_CN: 返回最大的参数或矩阵

en: Returns the minimum of arguments or matrix
zh_CN: 返回最小的参数或矩阵

en: Calculate the Jacobi symbol (a/b) (b should be odd)
zh_CN: 计算 Jacobi 符号 （a/b）（b是奇数）

en: Calculate the Legendre symbol (a/p)
zh_CN: 计算勒让德(Legendre)符号 （a/p）

en: Get the real part of a complex number
zh_CN: 取得复数的实部

en: Get the imaginary part of a complex number
zh_CN: 取得复数的虚部

en: Make an identity matrix of a given size
zh_CN: 生成指定大小的单位矩阵

en: Make an matrix of all zeros (or a row vector)
zh_CN: 生成一个全零矩阵(或行向量)

en: Make an matrix of all ones (or a row vector)
zh_CN: 生成一个全 1 矩阵(或列向量)

en: Get the number of rows of a matrix
zh_CN: 取得矩阵的行数

en: Get the number of columns of a matrix
zh_CN: 取得矩阵的列数

en: Is a matrix square
zh_CN: 是否方阵

en: Is argument a horizontal or a vertical vector
zh_CN: 参数是行向量还是列向量

en: Is a matrix upper triangular
zh_CN: 矩阵是否为上三角阵

en: Is a matrix lower triangular
zh_CN: 矩阵是否为下三角阵

en: Is a matrix diagonal
zh_CN: 矩阵是否为对角阵

en: Get the number of elements of a matrix
zh_CN: 获取矩阵中的元素数目

en: Get the determinant of a matrix
zh_CN: 获取一个矩阵的行列式

en: Get the nullspace of a matrix
zh_CN: 取得矩阵的零空间

en: Make new matrix of given size from old one
zh_CN: 或许和矩阵同样大小的新矩阵

en: Get the Hermitian product of two vectors
zh_CN: 计算两个向量的 Hermitian 积

en: Check if a matrix is an integer (non-complex) matrix
zh_CN: 检查矩阵是否一个整数(非复数)矩阵

en: Check if a matrix is a rational (non-complex) matrix
zh_CN: 检查矩阵是否一个有理数(非复数)矩阵

en: Check if a matrix is a real (non-complex) matrix
zh_CN: 检查矩阵是否一个实数(非复数)矩阵

en: Check if a matrix is positive, that is if each element is positive
zh_CN: 检查一个矩阵的元素是否全部为正

en: Check if a matrix is nonnegative, that is if each element is nonnegative
zh_CN: 检查一个矩阵的元素是否全部为非负

en: Check if a number or a matrix is all zeros
zh_CN: 检查一个数或矩阵是否全为零

en: Returns true if the element x is in the set X (where X is a vector pretending to be a set)
zh_CN: 元素 x 是否在集合 X (实际上是一个向量)中，如果在其中，返回 true

en: Returns true if X is a subset of Y
zh_CN: 若 X 是 Y 的子集，返回 true

en: Returns a set theoretic difference X-Y (X and Y are vectors pretending to be sets)
zh_CN: 返回集合论意义上的差 X-Y(X 和 Y 实际上是向量)

en: Returns a set theoretic intersection of X and Y (X and Y are vectors pretending to be sets)
zh_CN: 返回集合论意义上的 X 和 Y 交集(X 和 Y 实际上是向量)

en: Check if argument is a null
zh_CN: 检查参数是不是一个 null

en: Check if argument is a number
zh_CN: 检查参数是否一个数

en: Check if argument is a boolean (and not a number)
zh_CN: 检查参数是否是一个布尔值(并且非数值)

en: Check if argument is a text string
zh_CN: 检查参数是否字符串

en: Check if argument is a matrix
zh_CN: 检查参数是否一个矩阵

en: Check if argument is a function
zh_CN: 检查参数是否一个函数

en: Check if argument is a function or an identifier
zh_CN: 检查参数是否是一个函数或标识符

en: Check if argument is a function reference
zh_CN: 检查参赛是否一个函数引用

en: Check if argument is a complex (non-real) number
zh_CN: 检查参数是否一个复数(非实数)

en: Check if argument is a real number
zh_CN: 检查参数是否一个实数

en: Check if argument is an integer (non-complex)
zh_CN: 检查参数是否一个整数(非复数)

en: Check if argument is a positive real integer
zh_CN: 检查参数是否正实整数

en: Check if argument is a non-negative real integer
zh_CN: 检查参数是否为非负实整数

en: Check if argument is a possibly complex integer
zh_CN: 检查参数是否可能为复整数

en: Check if argument is a rational number (non-complex)
zh_CN: 检查参数是否有理数(非复数)

en: Check if argument is a possibly complex rational number
zh_CN: 检查参数是否可能为复有理数

en: Check if argument is a floating point number (non-complex)
zh_CN: 检查参数是否浮点数(非复数)

en: Add two polynomials (vectors)
zh_CN: 多项式(向量)加法

en: Subtract two polynomials (as vectors)
zh_CN: 多项式(向量)减法

en: Multiply two polynomials (as vectors)
zh_CN: 多项式(向量)乘法

en: Divide polynomial p by q, return the remainder in r
zh_CN: 用多项式 q 除多项式 p，余数放在 r 中

en: Check if a vector is usable as a polynomial
zh_CN: 检查一个向量是否可以用做多项式

en: Find roots of a quadratic polynomial (given as vector of coefficients)
zh_CN: 计算二次多项式的根(系数以向量形式给出)

en: Check if a variable or function is defined
zh_CN: 检查一个变量或函数是否有定义

en: Mark all currently defined variables as protected.  They will be treated as system defined variables from now on.
zh_CN: 将当前定义的所有变量标记为保护。从现在起它们将被当作系统定义的变量。

en: Return a vector of all global unprotected (user defined) variable names.
zh_CN: 返回一个向量，其中包括所有未保护(用户定义)的变量名。

en: Parse a string (but do not execute)
zh_CN: 解析一个字符串(但不执行)

en: Parse and evaluate a string
zh_CN: 解析一个字符串并求值

en: Integration of f by Composite Simpson's Rule on the interval [a,b] with n subintervals with error of max(f'''')*h^4*(b-a)/180, note that n should be even
zh_CN: 复合辛普森方法在区间 [a,b] 上以 n 个子区间计算 f 的积分，误差限为 max(f'''')*h^4*(b-a)/180。注意：n 必须是偶数

en: %s: argument number %d not an integer
zh_CN: %s：第 %d 个参数不是整数

en: %s: argument number %d not an integer or a matrix
zh_CN: %s：第 %d 个参数不是整数或矩阵

en: %s: argument number %d not a number or a matrix
zh_CN: %s：第 %d 个参数不是整数或矩阵

en: %s: argument number %d not a nonnegative integer
zh_CN: %s：第 %d 个参数不是非负整数

en: %s: argument number %d not a positive integer
zh_CN: %s：第 %d 个参数不是正整数

en: %s: argument number %d not a number
zh_CN: %s：参数 %d 不是一个数

en: %s: argument number %d not a boolean
zh_CN: %s：第 %d 个参数不是布尔值

en: %s: argument number %d not a real number
zh_CN: %s：第 %d 个参数不是实数

en: %s: argument number %d not a matrix
zh_CN: %s：第 %d 个参数不是一个矩阵

en: %s: argument number %d not a square matrix
zh_CN: %s：第 %d 个参数不是方阵

en: %s: argument number %d not a string
zh_CN: %s：第 %d 个参数不是字符串

en: %s: argument number %d not a function or identifier
zh_CN: %s：第 %d 个参数不是函数或标识符

en: line %d: %s
zh_CN: 行 %d：%s

en: Too many errors! (%d followed)
zh_CN: 错误太多！（还有 %d 个）

en: Cannot locate the manual
zh_CN: 不能定位手册

en: Out of range!
zh_CN: 超出范围！

en: %s should be between %d and %d, using %d
zh_CN: %s 应介于 %d 和 %d，将使用 %d

en: %s should be greater then or equal to %d, using %d
zh_CN: %s 应大于等于 %d，将使用 %d

en: Genius %s usage:
    
    genius [options] [files]
    
    	--help            	Print this help
    	--version         	Print version number
    	--precision=num   	Floating point precision [128]
    	--maxdigits=num   	Maximum digits to display (0=no limit) [0]
    	--[no]floatresult 	All results as floats [OFF]
    	--[no]scinot      	Results in scientific notation [OFF]
    	--[no]fullexp     	Always print full expressions [OFF]
    	--maxerrors=num   	Maximum errors to display (0=no limit) [5]
    	--[no]mixed       	Print fractions in mixed format
    	--intoutbase=num  	Base to use to print out integers [10]
    	--chop=num        	Chop small numbers less than 10^-num [20]
    	--chopwhen=num    	But only when other numbers 10^-num or more [5]
    	--[no]readline    	Use readline if it is available [ON]
    	--[no]compile     	Compile everything and dump it to stdout [OFF]
    	--[no]gettext     	Dump help/error strings in fake .c file to
    	                  	stdout (for use with gettext) [OFF]
    	--[no]quiet       	Be quiet during non-interactive mode,
    	                  	(always on when compiling) [OFF]
    	--exec=expr       	Execute an expression
zh_CN: Genius %s 用法:
    
    genius [选项] [文件]
    
    	--help            	显示本帮助
    	--version         	显示版本号
    	--precision=num   	浮点精度 [128]
    	--maxdigits=num   	显示的最大位数 (0=无限制) [0]
    	--[no]floatresult 	所有结果都作为浮点数 [OFF]
    	--[no]scinot      	科学计数法显示结果 [OFF]
    	--[no]fullexp     	总是显示完整表达式 [OFF]
    	--maxerrors=num   	显示的最大错误数 (0=无限制) [5]
    	--[no]mixed       	以带分数显示分数
    	--intoutbase=num  	显示整数时使用的进制 [10]
    	--chop=num        	舍掉小于 10^-num 的数 [20]
    	--chopwhen=num    	But only when other numbers 10^-num or more [5]
    	--[no]readline    	如果可用，使用 readline [ON]
    	--[no]compile     	编译全部，并倾泻到标准输出 [OFF]
    	--[no]gettext     	Dump help/error strings in fake .c file to
    	                  	stdout (for use with gettext) [OFF]
    	--[no]quiet       	Be quiet during non-interactive mode,
    	                  	(always on when compiling) [OFF]
    	--exec=expr       	执行一个表达式

en: Can't specify both an expression and files to execute on the command line
zh_CN: 不能同时指定一个表达式和文件在命令行中执行

en: The only thing that interferes with my learning is my education.  -- Albert Einstein
zh_CN: 唯一干扰我学习的是我的教育。―― 爱因斯坦

en: Can't open file
zh_CN: 不能打开文件

en: _New Program
zh_CN: 新程序(_N)

en: Create new program tab
zh_CN: 新建程序标签

en: _Open...
zh_CN: 打开(_O)...

en: Open a file
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: Save current file
zh_CN: 保存当前文件

en: Save All _Unsaved
zh_CN: 保存所有未保存程序(_U)

en: Save all unsaved programs
zh_CN: 保存所有未保存的程序

en: Save _As...
zh_CN: 保存为(_A)...

en: Save to a file
zh_CN: 保存到文件

en: _Reload from Disk
zh_CN: 从磁盘重新载入(_R)

en: Reload the selected program from disk
zh_CN: 从磁盘重新载入选择的程序

note: parent flags title GTK_WINDOW (genius_window)
en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: Close the current file
zh_CN: 关闭当前文件

en: _Load and Run...
zh_CN: 载入并运行(_L)...

en: Load and execute a file in genius
zh_CN: 在 Genius 载入并运行文件

en: Save Console Ou_tput...
zh_CN: 保存控制台输出(_T)...

en: Save what is visible on the console (including scrollback) to a text file
zh_CN: 将控制台中可见的内容(包括回滚)保存到文本文件中

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: _Undo
zh_CN: 撤消(_U)

en: Undo the last action
zh_CN: 撤消上个操作

en: _Redo
zh_CN: 重做(_R)

en: Redo the undone action
zh_CN: 重做撤消的操作

en: Cu_t
zh_CN: 剪切(_T)

en: Cut the selection
zh_CN: 剪切选择

en: _Copy
zh_CN: 复制(_C)

en: Copy the selection
zh_CN: 复制选择

en: _Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(_P)

en: Paste the clipboard
zh_CN: 粘贴剪贴板内容

en: Copy Answer As Plain Te_xt
zh_CN: 将结果复制为纯文本(_X)

en: Copy last answer into the clipboard in plain text
zh_CN: 将最新的结果以纯文本格式复制到剪贴板

en: Copy Answer As _LaTeX
zh_CN: 将结果复制为 _LaTeX

en: Copy last answer into the clipboard as LaTeX
zh_CN: 将最新的结果以 LaTeX 格式复制到剪贴板

en: Copy Answer As _MathML
zh_CN: 将结果复制为 _MathML

en: Copy last answer into the clipboard as MathML
zh_CN: 将最新的结果以 MathML 格式复制到剪贴板

en: Copy Answer As T_roff
zh_CN: 将结果复制为 T_roff

en: Copy last answer into the clipboard as Troff eqn
zh_CN: 将最新的结果以 Troff eqn 格式复制到剪贴板

en: _Run
zh_CN: 运行(_R)

en: Run current program
zh_CN: 运行当前程序

en: _Interrupt
zh_CN: 中断(_I)

en: Interrupt current calculation
zh_CN: 中断当前计算

en: Show _Full Answer
zh_CN: 显示完整答案(_F)

en: Show the full text of last answer
zh_CN: 显示上个答案的完整文字

en: Show User _Variables
zh_CN: 显示用户变量(_V)

en: Show the current value of all user variables
zh_CN: 显示所有用户变量的当前值

en: _Monitor a Variable
zh_CN: 监视一个变量(_M)

en: Monitor a variable continuously
zh_CN: 持续监视一个变量

en: _Plot...
zh_CN: 绘图(_P)...

en: Plot functions, vector fields, surfaces, etc...
zh_CN: 绘制函数、向量域、面等的图形...

en: _Next Tab
zh_CN: 下一个标签(_N)

en: Go to next tab
zh_CN: 转到下一个标签

en: _Previous Tab
zh_CN: 上一个标签(_P)

en: Go to previous tab
zh_CN: 转到上一个标签

en: _Console
zh_CN: 控制台(_C)

en: Go to the console tab
zh_CN: 转到控制台标签

en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项(_P)

en: Configure Genius
zh_CN: 配置 Genius

en: _Contents
zh_CN: 内容(_C)

en: View the Genius manual
zh_CN: 显示 Genius 用户手册

en: _Help on Function
zh_CN: 函数帮助(_H)

en: Help on a function or a command
zh_CN: 函数或命令帮助

en: _Warranty
zh_CN: 担保(_W)

en: Display warranty information
zh_CN: 显示担保信息

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: About Genius
zh_CN: 关于 Genius

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: Open R_ecent
zh_CN: 打开最近的(_E)

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _Calculator
zh_CN: 计算器(_C)

en: P_lugins
zh_CN: 插件(_l)

en: _Programs
zh_CN: 程序(_P)

en: _Settings
zh_CN: 设置(_S)

note: parent flags
en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: _Plot
zh_CN: 绘图(_P)

en: Help on Function
zh_CN: 函数帮助

en: Function or command name:
zh_CN: 函数或命令名称：

en: <b>Help on %s not found</b>
zh_CN: <b>未找到有关 %s 的帮助</b>

en: <b>Help on %s not found</b>
    
    Perhaps you meant %s.
zh_CN: <b>没有找到有关 %s 的帮助</b>
    
    您指的是不是 %s。

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: User Variable Listing
zh_CN: 使用变量列表

en: %s undefined
zh_CN: %s 未定义

note: printed before a global variable
en: (global)
zh_CN: (全局)

en: %s not a user variable
zh_CN: %s 不是一个用户变量

en: Monitoring: %s
zh_CN: 监视：%s

en: Update continuously
zh_CN: 持续更新

en: Monitor a Variable
zh_CN: 监视一个变量

en: Variable name:
zh_CN: 变量名：

note: error always textbox
en: Full Answer
zh_CN: 完整答案

en: 
    Too many errors! (%d followed)
zh_CN: 
    太多错误！(还有 %d 个)

en: <b>Cannot display help</b>
    
    %s
zh_CN: <b>无法显示帮助</b>
    
    %s

en: Nils Barth (initial implementation of parts of the GEL library)
zh_CN: Nils Barth (最初实现了部分 GEL 库)

en: Adrian E. Feiguin <feiguin@ifir.edu.ar> (GtkExtra - plotting widgetry)
zh_CN: Adrian E. Feiguin <feiguin@ifir.edu.ar> (GtkExtra - 绘图构件)

en: Genius Mathematical Tool
zh_CN: Genius 数学工具

en: Genius is executing something, and furthermore there are unsaved programs.
    Are you sure you wish to quit?
zh_CN: Genius 正在执行程序，并且还有没有保存的程序。
    您真的要退出吗？

en: There are unsaved programs, are you sure you wish to quit?
zh_CN: 有没有保存的程序。您真的要退出吗？

en: Genius is executing something, are you sure you wish to quit?
zh_CN: Genius 正在执行程序，您真的要退出吗？

en: Are you sure you wish to quit?
zh_CN: 您真的要退出吗？

en: Genius Setup
zh_CN: Genius 设置

en: Output
zh_CN: 输出

en: Number/Expression output options
zh_CN: 数字/表达式 输出设置

en: Maximum digits to output (0=unlimited)
zh_CN: 输出最大位数(0=不限制)

en: Results as floats
zh_CN: 以浮点数输出

en: Floats in scientific notation
zh_CN: 以科学记数法显示浮点数

en: Always print full expressions
zh_CN: 总是打印完整的表达式

en: Use mixed fractions
zh_CN: 使用带分数

en: Remember output settings across sessions
zh_CN: 会话之间保持输出设置

en: Error/Info output options
zh_CN: 错误/消息 输出设置

en: Display errors in a dialog
zh_CN: 在对话框内显示错误信息

en: Display information messages in a dialog
zh_CN: 在对话框内显示错误消息

en: Maximum errors to display (0=unlimited)
zh_CN: 显示的最多错误 （0=不限制）

en: Precision
zh_CN: 精度

en: NOTE: The floating point precision might not take effect
    for all numbers immediately, only new numbers calculated
    and new variables will be affected.
zh_CN: 注意：浮点精度设置也许不会立刻影响所有数字，
    只会影响新的计算和新的变量。

en: Floating point precision (bits)
zh_CN: 浮点精度(比特)

en: Remember precision setting across sessions
zh_CN: 会话之间保持精度设置

en: Should the precision setting be remembered for next session.
zh_CN: 是否记忆精度设置，下次会话继续使用。

en: Terminal
zh_CN: 终端

en: Terminal options
zh_CN: 终端属性

en: Font:
zh_CN: 字体：

en: Black on white
zh_CN: 黑底白字

en: Blinking cursor
zh_CN: 闪烁光标

en: Memory
zh_CN: 存储

en: Limits
zh_CN: 限制

en: When the limit is reached you will be asked if
    you wish to interrupt the calculation or continue.
    Setting to 0 disables the limit.
zh_CN: 在达到限制时程序会询问您
    是中断计算还是继续。
    设置为 0 来禁用该限制。

en: Maximum number of nodes to allocate
zh_CN: 要分配的最大节点数目

en: <b>Genius is currently executing something.</b>
    
    Please try again later or interrupt the current operation.
zh_CN: <b>Genius 正在执行程序中。</b>
    
    请稍后重试或中断当前操作。

en: GEL files
zh_CN: GEL 文件

en: All files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: Cannot open file!
zh_CN: 不能打开文件！

en: Output from
zh_CN: 输出自

en: Load and Run
zh_CN: 载入并运行

en: _Load
zh_CN: 加载(_L)

en: Cannot open file
zh_CN: 不能打开文件

note: context
en: Line: %d
zh_CN: 行：%d

en: The program you are closing is unsaved, are you sure you wish to close it without saving?
zh_CN: 您关闭的程序没有保存，您真的要不保存就关闭它吗？

en: Program_%d.gel
zh_CN: 程序_%d.gel

en: Program %d
zh_CN: 程序 %d

en: Cannot open %s
zh_CN: 不能打开 %s

en: Open...
zh_CN: 打开...

en: Program is read only
zh_CN: 程序为只读

en: <b>Cannot save file</b>
    Details: %s
zh_CN: <b>不能保存文件</b>
    详情：%s

en: Save As...
zh_CN: 保存为...

en: Save Console Output...
zh_CN: 保存终端输出...

en: <b>No program selected.</b>
    
    Create a new program, or select an existing tab in the notebook.
zh_CN: <b>没有选择程序</b>
    
    创建新程序，或者选择一个已有的标签。

en: Cannot open pipe: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开管道：%s

en: <b>Cannot execute program</b>
    
    Cannot fork.
zh_CN: <b>无法执行程序</b>
    
    无法 fork。

en: <b>Error executing program</b>
    
    There was an error while writing the
    program to the engine.
zh_CN: <b>执行程序出错</b>
    
    将程序写入引擎时出错。

note: error always textbox textbox_title bind_response wrap
en: Can't execute genius-readline-helper-fifo!
zh_CN: 无法执行 genius-readline-helper-fifo！

en: 
    Note: Compiled without GtkSourceView (better source editor)
zh_CN: 
    注意：不用 GtkSourceView(更好的源代码编辑器)编译

note: parent
en: Cannot find the library file, genius installation may be incorrect
zh_CN: 无法找到库文件，genius 可能没有正确安装

en: Console
zh_CN: 控制台

en: Genius Math Tool
zh_CN: Genius 数学工具

en: Genius Mathematical Tool and Calculator
zh_CN: Genius 数学工具和计算器

en: Rotate
zh_CN: 旋转

en: Rotate about %s axis:
zh_CN: 相对 %s 轴旋转：

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Print command:
zh_CN: 打印命令：

en: Cannot open temporary file, cannot print.
zh_CN: 无法打开临时文件，无法打印。

en: Printing failed
zh_CN: 打印失败

en: Printing failed: %s
zh_CN: 打印失败：%s

en: File already exists.  Overwrite it?
zh_CN: 文件已存在，覆盖它吗？

en: Export failed
zh_CN: 导出失败

en: Export postscript
zh_CN: 导出 postscript

en: Export PNG
zh_CN: 导出 PNG

en: EPS files
zh_CN: EPS 文件

en: PS files
zh_CN: PS 文件

en: PNG files
zh_CN: PNG 文件

en: Generate preview in EPS file (with ps2epsi)
zh_CN: 在 EPS 文件中生成预览(使用 ps2epsi)

en: _Plot solution
zh_CN: 绘图分辨率(_P)

en: Point x:
zh_CN: 点 x：

en: y:
zh_CN: y：

en: Plot
zh_CN: 绘图

en: _Graph
zh_CN: 图形(_G)

en: _Print...
zh_CN: 打印(_P)...

en: _Export postscript...
zh_CN: 导出 postscript(_E)...

en: Export P_NG...
zh_CN: 导出 P_NG...

en: _Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放(_Z)

en: Zoom _out
zh_CN: 缩小(_O)

en: Zoom _in
zh_CN: 放大(_I)

en: _View
zh_CN: 视图(_V)

en: _Reset angles
zh_CN: 重置角度(_R)

en: _Top view
zh_CN: 顶部视图(_T)

en: Function
zh_CN: 函数

en: Function #%d
zh_CN: 函数 #%d

en: Ticks not given as a number or a 2-vector
zh_CN: 刻度不是一个整数或 2 维向量

en: Change variable names
zh_CN: 更改变量名

en: Some values were illegal
zh_CN: 一些数值不合法

en: independent variable (x):
zh_CN: 独立变量(x)：

en: complex variable (z = x+iy):
zh_CN: 复数变量(z = x+iy)：

en: parameter variable (t):
zh_CN: 参数变量(t)：

en: independent variable (y):
zh_CN: 独立变量(y)：

en: independent complex variable (z = x+iy):
zh_CN: 独立复数变量(z = x+iy)：

en: _Functions / Expressions
zh_CN: 函数/表达式(_F)

en: to:
zh_CN: 到：

en: Pa_rametric
zh_CN: 参数(_R)

note: # of ticks
en: Vertical ticks:
zh_CN: 竖直刻度：

note: # of ticks
en: Horizontal ticks:
zh_CN: 水平刻度：

note: draw legend?
en: _Draw legend
zh_CN: 绘制图例(_D)

note: change varnames
en: Change variable names...
zh_CN: 更改变量名称...

note: plot window * Plot window frame
en: Plot Window
zh_CN: 绘图窗口

en: Function / Expression
zh_CN: 函数/表达式

en: Function _line plot
zh_CN: 绘制函数线(_L)

en: _Surface plot
zh_CN: 绘制面(_S)

en: No functions to plot or no functions could be parsed
zh_CN: 没有可绘图的函数或者没有可以解析的函数

en: Invalid %s range
zh_CN: %s 范围无效

en: Create Plot
zh_CN: 创建绘图

en: %s: Plotting in progress, cannot call %s
zh_CN: %s：正在绘图，无法调用 %s

en: %s: argument not a function
zh_CN: %s：参数不是一个函数

en: %s: only one function supported
zh_CN: %s：只支持函数

en: %s: invalid X range
zh_CN: %s：X 范围无效

en: %s: invalid Y range
zh_CN: %s：Y 范围无效

en: %s: invalid Z range
zh_CN: %s：Z 范围无效

en: %s: dx must be positive
zh_CN: %s：dx 必须为正值

en: %s: dt must be positive
zh_CN: %s：dt 必须为正

en: %s: tlen must be positive
zh_CN: %s：tlen 必须为正

en: %s: First argument must be a function
zh_CN: %s：第一个参数必须为一个函数

en: %s: First two arguments must be functions
zh_CN: %s：前两个参数必须为函数

en: %s: only up to 10 functions supported
zh_CN: %s：最多只支持 10 个函数

en: %s: invalid T range
zh_CN: %s：无效的 T 范围

en: %s: No color specified
zh_CN: %s: 未指定颜色

en: %s: Wrong number of arguments
zh_CN: %s：参数个数不对

en: %s: No window specified
zh_CN: %s：没有指定窗口

en: %s: No legend specified
zh_CN: %s：没有指定图例

en: %s: Legend must be a string
zh_CN: %s：图例必须为字符串

en: %s: Bad parameter
zh_CN: %s：参数有误

en: %s: Unknown style
zh_CN: %s：未知类型

en: %s: argument not a matrix of data
zh_CN: %s：参数不是一个数据矩阵

en: %s: first argument not a matrix of data
zh_CN: %s：第 1 个参数不是一个数据矩阵

en: %s: second argument not a 4 or 6 element vector of limits
zh_CN: %s：第 2 个参数不是 4 或 6 个元素的限定值

en: %s: too many arguments or last argument not a string label
zh_CN: %s：参数过多，或最后一个参数不是字符串标签

en: %s: first argument not a nonempty string
zh_CN: %s：第 1 个参数不是非空字符串

en: %s: second argument not a nonempty string
zh_CN: %s：第 2 个参数不是非空字符串

en: %s: export failed
zh_CN: %s：导出失败

en: Variable names should be strings
zh_CN: 变量名应为字符串

en: Variable names must be valid identifiers
zh_CN: 变量名必须是有效的标识符

en: Variable names must be mutually distinct
zh_CN: 变量名必须互不相同

en: Plotting
zh_CN: 绘图

en: Integer exponent too large to compute
zh_CN: 整形指数过大，无法计算

en: Can't do modulo of floats or rationals!
zh_CN: 不能对浮点数或有理小数求余！

en: Can't do GCD of floats or rationals!
zh_CN: 不能对浮点数或有理小数求最大公约数！

en: Can't get Jacobi symbols of floats or rationals!
zh_CN: 不能对浮点数或有理小数求 Jacobi 符号！

en: Can't get Legendre symbols of floats or rationals!
zh_CN: 不能对浮点数或有理小数求 Legendre 符号！

en: Can't get Jacobi symbol with Kronecker extension of floats or rationals!
zh_CN: 不能对浮点数或有理小数求带 Kronecker 扩展的 Jacobi 符号！

en: Number too large to compute Lucas number!
zh_CN: 数值过大，无法计算 Lucas 数！

en: No such thing as negative Lucas numbers!
zh_CN: 没有负的 Lucas 数！

en: Cannot get next prime after non-integer!
zh_CN: 不能对非整数求下一素数！

en: %s: can't work on non-integers!
zh_CN: %s：无法处理非整数！

en: Can't do factorials of rationals or floats!
zh_CN: 不能对有理小数或浮点数求阶乘！

en: Number too large to compute factorial!
zh_CN: 计算阶乘的数太大了！

en: Can't do factorials of negative numbers!
zh_CN: 不能对负数求阶乘！

en: Can't make random integer from a non-integer
zh_CN: 不能从一个非整数中生成随机整数

en: Range for random integer must be positive
zh_CN: 随机整数的范围必须是正的

en: Can't get numerator of floating types
zh_CN: 不能对浮点类型求分子

en: Can't compare complex numbers
zh_CN: 不能比较复数

en: Can't modulo complex numbers
zh_CN: 不能对复数求余

en: Can't GCD complex numbers
zh_CN: 不能对复数求最大公约数

en: Can't LCM complex numbers
zh_CN: 不能对复数求最小公倍数

en: Can't get Jacobi symbols of complex numbers
zh_CN: 不能对复数求 Jacobi 符号

en: Can't get Jacobi symbol with Kronecker extension for complex numbers
zh_CN: 不能对复数求带 Kronecker 扩展的 Jacobi 符号

en: Can't get Lucas number for complex numbers
zh_CN: 不能对复数求 Lucas 数

en: %s: can't work on complex numbers
zh_CN: %s：无法处理复数

en: %s: can't take logarithm of 0
zh_CN: %s：不能对 0 求对数

en: arctan2 not defined for complex numbers
zh_CN: 复数求 arctan2 的结果没有定义

en: Can't make random integer out of a complex number
zh_CN: 不能从一个复数中生成随机整数

en: Can't make factorials of complex numbers
zh_CN: 不能对复数求阶乘

en: Can't determine type of a complex number
zh_CN: 不能判断复数的类型

en: Can't convert complex number into integer
zh_CN: 不能将复数转换为整数

en: Can't convert real number to integer
zh_CN: 不能将实数转换为整数

en: Integer too large for this operation
zh_CN: 整数值过大，无法进行此操作

en: Can't convert complex number into a double
zh_CN: 不能将复数转换为双精度数

en: Can't convert real number to double
zh_CN: 不能把实数转换为双精度

en: Number too large for this operation
zh_CN: 数值过大，无法进行该操作

en: Can't open plugin!
zh_CN: 不能打开插件！

en: Can't initialize plugin!
zh_CN: 不能初始化插件！

en: %s: '%s' not a function of one variable
zh_CN: %s：“%s”不是单变量函数

en: %s: Cannot differentiate the '%s' function
zh_CN: %s：无法对“%s”函数进行求导

en: Symbolic Operations
zh_CN: 符号运算

en: Attempt to symbolically differentiate the function f, where f is a function of one variable.
zh_CN: 尝试对单变量函数 f 进行符号求导。

en: This is the test-plugin function
zh_CN: 这是 test-plugin 函数

en: You have opened test plugin!
    
    Will evaluate 2+2 as a demonstration
    2+2 =
zh_CN: 您已经打开了测试插件！
    
    计算2+2作为示范
    2+2 =

en: For my next trick I will add a function named TestPluginFunction
zh_CN: 我会增加一个叫 TestPluginFunction 的函数作为我的下一个示范

en: That's it, isn't this fun
zh_CN: 这就是了，有趣吗？

en: Stack underflow!
zh_CN: 堆栈溢出！
