genius 0.7.4 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (333 entries)

en: Make a string
zh_TW: 組成字串

en: Absolute value
zh_TW: 絕對值

en: Replace very small number with zero
zh_TW: 以 0 取代非常小的數字

en: Return the fractional part of a number
zh_TW: 回傳數字的小數部份

en: Return the sign (-1,0,1)
zh_TW: 回傳正負號 (-1,0,1)

en: The cotangent function
zh_TW: 餘切 (cot) 函數

en: The hyperbolic cotangent function
zh_TW: 雙曲餘切 (coth) 函數

en: The cosecant function
zh_TW: 餘割 (csc) 函數

en: The hyperbolic cosecant function
zh_TW: 雙曲餘割 (csch) 函數

en: The secant function
zh_TW: 正割 (sec) 函數

en: The hyperbolic secant function
zh_TW: 雙曲正割 (sech) 函數

en: The hyperbolic tangent function
zh_TW: 雙曲正切 (tanh) 函數

en: Are a and b relatively prime?
zh_TW: a 和 b 是否互質？

en: Compute phi(n), the Euler phi function, that is the number of integers between 1 and n relatively prime to n
zh_TW: 計算 φ(n)，即歐拉 φ 函數，表示由 1 至 n 之間有多少個數字和 n 互質

en: Return all factors of a number
zh_TW: 回傳一個數字的所有因數

en: Tests if a rational number is a perfect power
zh_TW: 測試一個有理數是否另一個數字的乘方

en: Test if Mp is a Mersenne prime using the Lucas-Lehmer test
zh_TW: 使用 Lucas-Lehmer 測試，檢查 Mp 是否 Mersenne 質數

en: Return the Moebius mu function evaluated in n
zh_TW: 回傳 n 的麥比烏斯 (Möbius) μ 函數值

en: Compute a^b mod m
zh_TW: 計算 a^b mod m

en: Return all prime factors of a number
zh_TW: 回傳某個數字的所有質因數

en: Find square root of n mod p (a prime). Null is returned if not a quadratic residue.
zh_TW: 計算 n mod p (p 是質數) 的二次剩餘的解。如果無解的話 (n 不是某個數的二次剩餘) 則回傳 Null。

en: Delete a column of a matrix
zh_TW: 在矩陣中刪除整個縱列

en: Delete a row of a matrix
zh_TW: 在矩陣中刪除整個横行

en: Make diagonal matrix from a vector
zh_TW: 由向量產生對角矩陣

en: Calculate the product of all elements in a matrix
zh_TW: 計算矩陣內所有元素的積

en: Calculate the sum of all elements in a matrix
zh_TW: 計算矩陣內所有元素的總和

en: Calculate the sum of squares of all elements in a matrix
zh_TW: 計算矩陣內所有元素的平方和

en: Get the outer product of two vectors
zh_TW: 計算兩個向量的向量積

en: Calculate sum of each row in a matrix
zh_TW: 計算矩陣每行的總和

en: Calculate sum of squares of each row in a matrix
zh_TW: 計算矩陣每行的平方和

en: Removes any all-zero rows of M
zh_TW: 移除矩陣內全横行皆為 0 的每一行

en: Return column(s) and row(s) from a matrix
zh_TW: 回傳矩陣內指定的行和列

en: Swap two rows in a matrix
zh_TW: 交換矩陣其中兩横行

en: Companion matrix of a polynomial (as vector)
zh_TW: 某個多項式 (轉化為向量後) 的伴隨矩陣

en: Hankel matrix
zh_TW: Hankel 矩陣

en: Rotation around origin in R^2
zh_TW: 以原點為中心進行平面旋轉

en: Rotation around origin in R^3 about the x-axis
zh_TW: 以 X 軸為中心進行立體旋轉

en: Rotation around origin in R^3 about the y-axis
zh_TW: 以 Y 軸為中心進行立體旋轉

en: Rotation around origin in R^3 about the z-axis
zh_TW: 以 Z 軸為中心進行立體旋轉

en: Transpose of a matrix
zh_TW: 計算轉置矩陣

en: Double factorial: n(n-2)(n-4)...
zh_TW: 雙階乘，即 n*(n-2)*(n-4)*...

en: Factorial: n(n-1)(n-2)...
zh_TW: 階乘，即 n*(n-1)*(n-2)*...*1

en: Hofstadter's function q(n) defined by q(1)=1, q(2)=1, q(n)=q(n-q(n-1))+q(n-q(n-2))
zh_TW: 計算 Hofstadter 函數 q(n)，定義為 q(1)=1, q(2)=1, q(n)=q(n-q(n-1))+q(n-q(n-2))

en: Calculate multinomial coefficients
zh_TW: 計算多項式係數

en: Try and see if a real-valued function is continuous at x0 by calculating the limit there
zh_TW: 計算實數函數在 x₀ 的極限，藉此推算該函數在 x₀ 是否連續

en: Test for differentiability by approximating the left and right limits and comparing
zh_TW: 計算某點的左極限和右極限並進行比較，測試是否可以進行微分

en: Calculate the left limit of a real-valued function at x0
zh_TW: 計算某實數函數在 x₀ 的左極限

en: Calculate the limit of a real-valued function at x0.  Tries to calculate both left and right limits.
zh_TW: 計算某實數函數在 x₀ 的極限 -- 會同時計算左極限和右極限。

en: Calculate the right limit of a real-valued function at x0
zh_TW: 計算某實數函數在 x₀ 的右極限

en: argument (angle) of complex number
zh_TW: 複數的幅角 (即角度)

en: Find the first value where f(x)=0
zh_TW: 搜尋第一個值使得 f(x)=0

en: The cis function, that is cos(x)+i*sin(x)
zh_TW: cis 函數，即 cos(x)+i*sin(x)

en: Convert degrees to radians
zh_TW: 將角度轉換為弧度

en: Convert radians to degrees
zh_TW: 將弧度轉換為角度

en: Calculate average of an entire matrix
zh_TW: 計算矩陣中所有元素的平均值

en: Calculate median of an entire matrix
zh_TW: 計算矩陣中所有元素的中位數

en: Calculate average of each row in a matrix
zh_TW: 計算矩陣中每一横行的平均值

en: Calculate median of each row in a matrix
zh_TW: 計算矩陣中每一横行的中位數

en: Uncategorized
zh_TW: 未分類

note: FIXME:
en: Cannot currently print polynomials of more than 3 vars
zh_TW: 目前不可以列印有超過 3 個變數的多項式

en: Can't open file: '%s'
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案：‘%s’

en: Load a plugin
zh_TW: 載入增效模組

en: List files in the current directory
zh_TW: 列出目前目錄中的檔案

en: Change directory
zh_TW: 進入另一個目錄

en: Print current directory
zh_TW: 顯示目前目錄

en: Print help (or help on a function/command)
zh_TW: 顯示說明文件 (或者有關某個函數/指令的說明)

en: 
    Commands:
zh_TW: 
    指令:

en: '%s' is not documented.  Perhaps you meant %s.
zh_TW: 沒有和 ‘%s’ 有關的文件。您是否要 %s ？

en: Parameter:
zh_TW: 參數:

en: Cannot open plugin '%s'!
zh_TW: 無法開啟增效模組 ‘%s’！

note: also on rationals but as integers
en: Modulo arithmetic only works on integers
zh_TW: 有關餘數的運算只可應用於整數之上

en: Powers are defined on (square matrix)^(integer) only
zh_TW: 次方運算只可應用於方型矩陣，而且指數必須是整數

en: Exponent too large
zh_TW: 指數太大

en: Matrix appears singular and can't be inverted
zh_TW: 該矩陣是奇異矩陣，即不存在逆矩陣

en: Can't divide by a non-square matrix
zh_TW: 不可能用一個非方型矩陣來整除

en: Variable '%s' used uninitialized, perhaps you meant %s.
zh_TW: 準備使用的變數 ‘%s’ 並未初始化，可能您是指 ‘%s’。

en: Variable '%s' used uninitialized
zh_TW: 準備使用的變數 ‘%s’ 並未初始化

en: Function '%s' used uninitialized, perhaps you meant %s.
zh_TW: 函數 ‘%s’ 並未初始化，可能您是指 ‘%s’。

en: Function '%s' used uninitialized
zh_TW: 函數‘%s’並未初始化

en: number
zh_TW: 數字

en: matrix
zh_TW: 矩陣

en: string
zh_TW: 字串

en: function
zh_TW: 函數

en: polynomial
zh_TW: 多項式

en: boolean
zh_TW: 邏輯值

en: Addition
zh_TW: 加法

en: Subtraction
zh_TW: 減法

en: Multiplication
zh_TW: 乘法

en: Division
zh_TW: 除法

en: Modulo
zh_TW: 餘數

en: Power
zh_TW: 乘方

en: Factorial
zh_TW: 階乘

en: Double factorial
zh_TW: 雙階乘

en: Transpose
zh_TW: 轉置矩陣

en: Comparison (<=>)
zh_TW: 比較 (<=>)

en: %s: argument too large
zh_TW: %s: 參數太大

en: %s: Too many arguments, should be at most %d
zh_TW: %s: 參數太多，最多只可以有 %d 個

en: %s: argument must be an integer
zh_TW: %s: 參數必須是整數

en: Division by zero!
zh_TW: 嘗試被 0 整除！

en: %s: too many arguments
zh_TW: %s: 參數太多

en: %s: argument can't be negative or 0
zh_TW: %s: 參數不可以是負數或 0

en: third argument
zh_TW: 第 3 個參數

en: fourth argument
zh_TW: 第 4 個參數

en: %s: argument must be greater than 2
zh_TW: %s: 參數必須大於 2

en: %s: value out of range
zh_TW: %s: 數值超出可接受範圍

en: %s: undefined function
zh_TW: %s: 函數未定義

en: %s: argument not a function of one variable
zh_TW: %s: 參數不是剛好有一個變數的函數

en: %s: argument should be between %d and %d
zh_TW: %s: 參數應該在 %d 和 %d 之間

en: %s: argument should be larger or equal to 0
zh_TW: %s: 參數必須大於或等於 0

en: Basic
zh_TW: 基本

note: internal
en: Parameters
zh_TW: 參數

note: internal
en: Constants
zh_TW: 常數

note: internal
en: Trigonometry
zh_TW: 三角

note: internal
en: Number Theory
zh_TW: 數論

note: internal
en: Matrix Manipulation
zh_TW: 矩陣運算

note: internal
en: Linear Algebra
zh_TW: 線性代數

note: internal
en: Calculus
zh_TW: 微積分

note: internal
en: Functions
zh_TW: 函數

note: internal
en: Statistics
zh_TW: 統計

note: internal
en: Polynomials
zh_TW: 多項式

note: internal
en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 其它

note: internal
en: Displays the user manual
zh_TW: 顯示用戶手冊

en: Exits the program
zh_TW: 結束程式

en: The true boolean value
zh_TW: 邏輯值的 true

en: The false boolean value
zh_TW: 邏輯值的 false

en: Make integer (0 or 1) from a boolean value
zh_TW: 將邏輯值轉換為整數 (0 或 1)

en: Prints an expression
zh_TW: 列印算式

en: Changes current directory
zh_TW: 更改當前目錄

en: Prints an expression without a trailing newline
zh_TW: 列印算式時末端不換行

en: Floating point precision
zh_TW: 浮點數精確度

en: Output style: normal, latex, mathml or troff
zh_TW: 輸出方式: normal, latex, mathml 或 troff

en: Convert all results to floats before printing
zh_TW: 印出結果前將所有數字轉換為浮點數

en: Use scientific notation
zh_TW: 使用科學記數法

en: Number of extra Miller-Rabin tests to run on a number before declaring it a prime in IsPrime
zh_TW: 在 IsPrime 函數中，決定一個數值是否質數之前所執行的 Miller-Rabin 測試的次數

en: Removes any all-zero columns of M
zh_TW: 移除矩陣內全縱列皆為 0 的每一列

en: Calculates the sine function
zh_TW: 計算正弦值

en: Calculates the cosine function
zh_TW: 計算餘弦值

en: Calculates the hyperbolic sine function
zh_TW: 計算雙曲正弦值

en: Calculates the hyperbolic cosine function
zh_TW: 計算雙曲餘弦值

en: Calculates the tan function
zh_TW: 計算正切值

en: Calculates the arctan function
zh_TW: 計算反正切值

en: The number pi
zh_TW: 數字 π

en: The natural number e
zh_TW: 自然對數 e

en: The Golden Ratio
zh_TW: 黃金分割比例

en: Free fall acceleration
zh_TW: 自由落體加速度

en: The square root
zh_TW: 平方根

en: The natural logarithm
zh_TW: 自然對數

en: Logarithm of x base 2
zh_TW: 以 2 為底的對數

en: Logarithm of x base 10
zh_TW: 以 10 為底的對數

en: Round a number
zh_TW: 四捨五入

en: Get the highest integer less than or equal to n
zh_TW: 計算不大於 n 的最大整數

en: Get the lowest integer more than or equal to n
zh_TW: 計算不小於 n 的最小整數

en: Truncate number to an integer (return the integer part)
zh_TW: 抽取數值的整數部份

en: Make number a float
zh_TW: 抽取數值的小數部份

en: Get the numerator of a rational number
zh_TW: 計算有理數的分母

en: Get the denominator of a rational number
zh_TW: 計算有理數的分子

en: Greatest common divisor
zh_TW: 最大公因數

en: Least common multiplier
zh_TW: 最小公倍數

en: Check a number for being a perfect square
zh_TW: 檢查一個數字是否平方數

en: Tests if an integer is even
zh_TW: 測試某個整數是否偶數

en: Tests if an integer is odd
zh_TW: 測試某個整數是否奇數

en: Returns the least prime greater than n (if n is positive)
zh_TW: 回傳大於 n (n 是正數) 的最小質數

en: Checks divisibility (if m divides n)
zh_TW: 測試 n 是否能被 m 整除

en: Use the Miller-Rabin primality test on n, reps number of times.  The probability of false positive is (1/4)^reps
zh_TW: 使用 Miller-Rabin 方法測試 n 是否質數，重複指定次數 (x)。虛報質數的可能性為 (1/4)^x

en: Return factorization of a number as a matrix
zh_TW: 回傳一個數的質因子，以矩陣方式表示

en: Get the real part of a complex number
zh_TW: 抽取複數的實數部份

en: Get the imaginary part of a complex number
zh_TW: 抽取複數的虛數部份

en: Make an matrix of all zeros (or a row vector)
zh_TW: 製作一個所有數字皆為 0 的矩陣 (或向量)

en: Make an matrix of all ones (or a row vector)
zh_TW: 製作一個所有數字皆為 1 的矩陣 (或向量)

en: Is argument a horizontal or a vertical vector
zh_TW: 參數是否水平或垂直向量

en: Is a matrix upper triangular
zh_TW: 矩陣是否上三角矩陣

en: Is a matrix lower triangular
zh_TW: 矩陣是否下三角矩陣

en: Is a matrix diagonal
zh_TW: 矩陣是否對角矩陣

en: Check if a matrix is a matrix of numbers
zh_TW: 檢查矩陣中的所有元素是否都是數字

en: Check if a matrix is an integer (non-complex) matrix
zh_TW: 檢查矩陣中的所有元素是否都是整數，而且不是複數

en: Check if a matrix is a rational (non-complex) matrix
zh_TW: 檢查矩陣中的所有元素是否都是有理數，而且不是複數

en: Check if a matrix is a real (non-complex) matrix
zh_TW: 檢查矩陣中的所有元素是否都是實數，而且不是複數

en: Check if argument is a number
zh_TW: 檢查參數是否數字

en: Check if argument is a boolean (and not a number)
zh_TW: 檢查參數是否邏輯值 (而且不是數字)

en: Check if argument is a text string
zh_TW: 檢查參數是否字串

en: Check if argument is a matrix
zh_TW: 檢查參數是否矩陣

en: Check if argument is a function
zh_TW: 檢查參數是否函數

en: Check if argument is a function or an identifier
zh_TW: 檢查參數是否函數或關鍵字

en: Check if argument is a complex (non-real) number
zh_TW: 檢查參數是否複數

en: Check if argument is a real number
zh_TW: 檢查參數是否實數

en: Check if argument is an integer (non-complex)
zh_TW: 檢查參數是否整數

en: Check if argument is a positive real integer
zh_TW: 檢查參數是否正整數

en: Check if argument is a non-negative real integer
zh_TW: 檢查參數是否非負實數

en: Check if argument is a rational number (non-complex)
zh_TW: 檢查參數是否有理數

en: Add two polynomials (vectors)
zh_TW: 將兩個多項式 (向量) 相加

en: Subtract two polynomials (as vectors)
zh_TW: 將兩個多項式 (向量) 相減

en: Multiply two polynomials (as vectors)
zh_TW: 將兩個多項式 (向量) 相乘

en: Take polynomial (as vector) derivative
zh_TW: 計算多項式 (向量) 的微分

en: Take second polynomial (as vector) derivative
zh_TW: 計算多項式 (向量) 的二次微分

en: Check if a vector is usable as a polynomial
zh_TW: 檢查向量是否可以代表某個多項式

en: Make string out of a polynomial (as vector)
zh_TW: 將以向量形式表示的多項式轉換為以字串形式表示

en: Convert a string to a vector of ASCII values
zh_TW: 將字串轉換為每個字母的 ASCII 值，以向量形式表示

en: %s: argument number %d not a number
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個參數不是數字

en: line %d: %s
zh_TW: 第 %d 行：%s

en: Too many errors! (%d followed)
zh_TW: 太多錯誤了！(還有 %d 個)

en: Cannot locate the manual
zh_TW: 找不到手冊

en: Can't open file
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案

en: _Reload from Disk
zh_TW: 由磁碟載入(_R)

en: _Load and Run...
zh_TW: 載入和執行(_L)...

en: Load and execute a file in genius
zh_TW: 在 Genius 中載入和執行檔案

en: Copy last answer into the clipboard in plain text
zh_TW: 將最後的答案以文字方式複製至剪貼簿

en: Copy Answer As _LaTeX
zh_TW: 以 _LaTeX 方式複製結果

en: Copy last answer into the clipboard as LaTeX
zh_TW: 將最後的答案以 LaTeX 方式複製至剪貼簿

en: Copy Answer As _MathML
zh_TW: 以 _MathML 方式複製結果

en: Copy last answer into the clipboard as MathML
zh_TW: 將最後的答案以 MathML 方式複製至剪貼簿

en: Copy Answer As T_roff
zh_TW: 以 T_roff 方式複製結果

en: Copy last answer into the clipboard as Troff eqn
zh_TW: 將最後的答案以 Troff eqn 方式複製至剪貼簿

en: _Run
zh_TW: 執行(_R)

en: Run current program
zh_TW: 執行目前的程式

en: _Interrupt
zh_TW: 中斷(_I)

en: Interrupt current calculation
zh_TW: 中斷目前的計算程序

en: _Help on Function
zh_TW: 函數說明(_H)

en: Help on a function or a command
zh_TW: 顯示有關某個函數/指令的說明文件

en: _Warranty
zh_TW: 授權(_W)

en: Display warranty information
zh_TW: 顯示授權資訊

en: About Genius
zh_TW: 關於 Genius

en: _Calculator
zh_TW: 計算機(_C)

en: P_lugins
zh_TW: 增效模組(_L)

en: _Programs
zh_TW: 程式(_P)

en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: _Plot
zh_TW: 繪圖(_P)

en: Help on Function
zh_TW: 函數的說明文件

en: <b>Help on %s not found</b>
zh_TW: <b>找不到有關 %s 的說明文件</b>

en: <b>Help on %s not found</b>
    
    Perhaps you meant %s.
zh_TW: <b>找不到有關 %s 的說明文件</b>
    
    或者您想找的是 %s？

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: 
    Too many errors! (%d followed)
zh_TW: 
    太多錯誤了！(還有 %d 個)

en: Genius is executing something, and furthermore there are unsaved programs.
    Are you sure you wish to quit?
zh_TW: Genius 正在運算中，而且還有程式未儲存。是否確定要結束程式？

en: There are unsaved programs, are you sure you wish to quit?
zh_TW: 還有程式未儲存，是否確定要結束程式？

en: Genius is executing something, are you sure you wish to quit?
zh_TW: Genius 正在運算中，是否確定要結束程式？

en: Are you sure you wish to quit?
zh_TW: 是否確定結束？

en: Genius Setup
zh_TW: Genius 設定

en: Output
zh_TW: 輸出

en: Number/Expression output options
zh_TW: 數值/算式輸出選項

en: Display errors in a dialog
zh_TW: 在對話方塊中顯示錯誤訊息

en: Maximum errors to display (0=unlimited)
zh_TW: 顯示錯誤訊息數目上限 (0 表示不設限)

en: Precision
zh_TW: 精確度

en: Floating point precision (bits)
zh_TW: 浮點數精確度 (位元)

en: Terminal
zh_TW: 終端機

en: Terminal options
zh_TW: 終端機選項

en: Scrollback lines
zh_TW: 可回捲行數

en: Font:
zh_TW: 字型:

en: Black on white
zh_TW: 白底黑字

en: Blinking cursor
zh_TW: 令游標閃爍

en: GEL files
zh_TW: GEL 檔案

en: All files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: Cannot open file!
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案！

en: Load and Run
zh_TW: 載入並執行

en: _Load
zh_TW: 載入(_L)

en: Cannot open file
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案

en: Program %d
zh_TW: 程式 %d

en: Cannot open %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s

en: Open...
zh_TW: 開啟...

en: <b>Cannot save file</b>
    Details: %s
zh_TW: <b>無法儲存檔案</b>
    原因：%s

en: Save As...
zh_TW: 另存新檔...

note: error always textbox textbox_title bind_response wrap
en: Can't execute genius-readline-helper-fifo!
zh_TW: 無法執行 genius-readline-helper-fifo！

en: 
    Note: Compiled without GtkSourceView (better source editor)
zh_TW: 
    注意：編譯時沒有加入 GtkSourceView (較佳的程式碼顯示程序) 的支援

en: Genius Math Tool
zh_TW: Genius 數學工具

en: Genius Mathematical Tool and Calculator
zh_TW: Genius 數學工具及計算機

en: Rotate
zh_TW: 旋轉

en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: Print command:
zh_TW: 列印用的指令:

en: Cannot open temporary file, cannot print.
zh_TW: 無法開啟暫存檔，因此無法列印。

en: Printing failed
zh_TW: 無法列印

en: File already exists.  Overwrite it?
zh_TW: 檔案已經存在，是否覆寫？

en: Export failed
zh_TW: 無法匯出

en: Export encapsulated postscript
zh_TW: 匯出 encapsulated postscript

en: Export postscript
zh_TW: 匯出 postscript

en: Export PNG
zh_TW: 匯出 PNG

en: EPS files
zh_TW: EPS 檔

en: PS files
zh_TW: PS 檔

en: PNG files
zh_TW: PNG 檔

en: Plot
zh_TW: 繪圖

en: _Print...
zh_TW: 列印(_P)...

en: _Export postscript...
zh_TW: 匯出 _postscript...

en: E_xport encapsulated postscript...
zh_TW: 匯出 e_ncapsulated postscript...

en: _Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放(_Z)

en: Zoom _out
zh_TW: 拉遠(_O)

en: Zoom _in
zh_TW: 拉近(_I)

en: _View
zh_TW: 顯示(_V)

en: _Reset angles
zh_TW: 重設角度(_R)

en: Function
zh_TW: 函數

en: Function #%d
zh_TW: 函數 #%d

en: _Functions / Expressions
zh_TW: 函數/算式(_F)

en: Function / Expression
zh_TW: 函數/算式

en: No functions to plot or no functions could be parsed
zh_TW: 沒有可繪畫的函數，或者無法分析函數內容

en: %s: argument not a function
zh_TW: %s: 參數不是函數

en: %s: only one function supported
zh_TW: %s: 只支援最多 1 個函數

en: %s: invalid X range
zh_TW: %s: X 範圍無效

en: %s: invalid Y range
zh_TW: %s: Y 範圍無效

en: %s: invalid Z range
zh_TW: %s: Z 範圍無效

en: %s: First two arguments must be functions
zh_TW: %s: 最初兩個參數必須是函數

en: %s: only up to 10 functions supported
zh_TW: %s: 只支援最多 10 個函數

en: %s: invalid T range
zh_TW: %s: T 的範圍無效

en: %s: No color specified
zh_TW: %s: 未指定顏色

en: %s: Wrong number of arguments
zh_TW: %s: 參數數目錯誤

en: %s: Bad parameter
zh_TW: %s: 參數錯誤

en: Plotting
zh_TW: 繪圖

en: Can't do modulo of floats or rationals!
zh_TW: 不可能計算浮點數或有理數的餘數！

en: Can't do GCD of floats or rationals!
zh_TW: 浮點數或者有理數不可能用來計算最大公因數！

en: Cannot get next prime after non-integer!
zh_TW: 所提供的數字不是整數，無法計算下一個質數！

en: %s: can't work on non-integers!
zh_TW: %s: 不能用於非整數情況！

en: Can't do factorials of rationals or floats!
zh_TW: 有理數或者浮點數不可能用來計算階乘！

en: Number too large to compute factorial!
zh_TW: 所提供的數字太大，無法計算階乘！

en: Can't do factorials of negative numbers!
zh_TW: 不可能計算負數的階乘！

en: Can't make random integer from a non-integer
zh_TW: 不可能由非整數產生隨機整數

en: Range for random integer must be positive
zh_TW: 隨機整數的範圍必須是正數

en: Can't compare complex numbers
zh_TW: 複數不可以作比較

en: Can't modulo complex numbers
zh_TW: 不可以用複數計算餘數

en: Can't GCD complex numbers
zh_TW: 複數不可以用來計算最大公因數

en: Can't LCM complex numbers
zh_TW: 複數不可以用來計算最小公倍數

en: Can't get next prime for complex numbers
zh_TW: 所提供的數字是複數，不可能找出下一個質數

en: %s: can't work on complex numbers
zh_TW: %s: 不能用於複數情況

en: %s: can't take logarithm of 0
zh_TW: %s: 不可以計算 0 的對數

en: Can't make factorials of complex numbers
zh_TW: 所提供的數字是複數，不可以計算階乘

en: Can't convert complex number into integer
zh_TW: 不可能將複數轉換為整數

en: Can't convert real number to integer
zh_TW: 不可能將實數轉換為整數

en: Integer too large for this operation
zh_TW: 準備處理的整數太大

en: Can't convert complex number into a double
zh_TW: 不可能將複數轉換為倍精確度小數

en: Can't convert real number to double
zh_TW: 不可以將實數轉換為倍精確度小數

en: Number too large for this operation
zh_TW: 準備處理的數字太大

en: Can't open plugin!
zh_TW: 無法開啟增效模組！

en: Can't initialize plugin!
zh_TW: 無法將增效模組初始化！

en: %s: '%s' not a function of one variable
zh_TW: %s: ‘%s’ 不是剛好有一個變數的函數

en: %s: Cannot differentiate the '%s' function
zh_TW: %s: 無法計算 ‘%s’ 函數的微分

en: This is the test-plugin function
zh_TW: 這個是測試用的增效模組

en: You have opened test plugin!
    
    Will evaluate 2+2 as a demonstration
    2+2 =
zh_TW: 您開啟了測試用的增效模組！
    
    作為範例，現在計算 2+2 的結果
    2+2 =
