gettext-runtime 0.20.2 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: write error
zh_CN: 写错误

en: Unknown system error
zh_CN: 未知的系统错误

en: %s: option '%s%s' is ambiguous
zh_CN: %s：选项“%s%s”有歧义

en: %s: option '%s%s' is ambiguous; possibilities:
zh_CN: %s：选项“%s%s”有歧义；可能是：

en: %s: unrecognized option '%s%s'
zh_CN: %s：无法识别的选项“%s%s”

en: %s: option '%s%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_CN: %s：选项“%s%s”不允许带参数

en: %s: option '%s%s' requires an argument
zh_CN: %s：选项“%s%s”需要参数

en: %s: invalid option -- '%c'
zh_CN: %s：无效选项 ─ %c

en: %s: option requires an argument -- '%c'
zh_CN: %s：选项需要一个参数 ─ %c

en: memory exhausted
zh_CN: 内存耗尽

en: Copyright (C) %s Free Software Foundation, Inc.
    License GPLv3+: GNU GPL version 3 or later <%s>
    This is free software: you are free to change and redistribute it.
    There is NO WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law.
zh_CN: 版权所有 (C) %s Free Software Foundation, Inc.
    授权协议 GPLv3+: GNU GPL 版本 3 或之后版本 <%s>
    这是自由软件: 您有修改和再发布的自由。
    本软件在法律允许的范围内不提供任何担保。

en: Written by %s.
zh_CN: 由 %s 编写。

en: too many arguments
zh_CN: 参数过多

en: missing arguments
zh_CN: 缺少了参数

en: Try '%s --help' for more information.
zh_CN: 试试“%s --help”来获取更多信息。

en: Usage: %s [OPTION] [SHELL-FORMAT]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项] [SHELL格式]

en: Substitutes the values of environment variables.
zh_CN: 替换环境变量的值。

en: Operation mode:
zh_CN: 操作模式：

en:   -v, --variables             output the variables occurring in SHELL-FORMAT
zh_CN:   -v, --variables             输出 SHELL格式 中出现的变量

en: Informative output:
zh_CN: 信息性输出：

en:   -h, --help                  display this help and exit
zh_CN:   -h, --help                  显示此帮助并退出

en:   -V, --version               output version information and exit
zh_CN:   -V, --version               输出版本信息并退出

en: In normal operation mode, standard input is copied to standard output,
    with references to environment variables of the form $VARIABLE or ${VARIABLE}
    being replaced with the corresponding values.  If a SHELL-FORMAT is given,
    only those environment variables that are referenced in SHELL-FORMAT are
    substituted; otherwise all environment variables references occurring in
    standard input are substituted.
zh_CN: 在普通操作模式下，会将标准输入复制到标准输出中，而以 $VARIABLE 或 ${VARIABLE}
    格式给出的环境变量引用会被替换成相应的值。如果给出了 SHELL格式，则只有在该格式
    中引用的环境变量会被替换；否则，标准输入中出现的全部环境变量引用都将被替换。

en: When --variables is used, standard input is ignored, and the output consists
    of the environment variables that are referenced in SHELL-FORMAT, one per line.
zh_CN: 若使用了 --variables，则会忽略标准输入，而输出由 SHELL格式 引用的环境变量组成，
    每行出现一个环境变量。

note: TRANSLATORS: The first placeholder is the web address of the Savannah project of this package.  The second placeholder is the bug-reporting email address for this package.  Please add _another line_ saying "Report translation bugs to <...>\n" with the address for translation bugs (typically your tra
en: Report bugs in the bug tracker at <%s>
    or by email to <%s>.
zh_CN: 请将软件错误提交至 bug 跟踪系统 <%s>
    或发送电子邮件到 <%s>。
    请将翻译错误报告至简体中文邮件列表 <i18n-zh@googlegroups.com>。

en: error while reading "%s"
zh_CN: 读取“%s”时出错

en: standard input
zh_CN: 标准输入

en: Usage: %s [OPTION] [[TEXTDOMAIN] MSGID]
    or:    %s [OPTION] -s [MSGID]...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项] [[文本域] MSGID]
    或：  %s [选项] -s [MSGID]...

en: Display native language translation of a textual message.
zh_CN: 显示某原文消息的本地语言翻译。

en:   -d, --domain=TEXTDOMAIN   retrieve translated messages from TEXTDOMAIN
zh_CN:   -d, --domain=文本域       从指定<文本域>获取已翻译消息

en:   -c, --context=CONTEXT     specify context for MSGID
zh_CN:   -c, --context=上下文      指定 MSGID 的上下文

en:   -e                        enable expansion of some escape sequences
zh_CN:   -e                        启用对某些转义序列进行展开

en:   -n                        suppress trailing newline
zh_CN:   -n                        去除末尾的换行符

en:   -E                        (ignored for compatibility)
zh_CN:   -E                        （为兼容性而忽略）

en:   [TEXTDOMAIN] MSGID        retrieve translated message corresponding
                                to MSGID from TEXTDOMAIN
zh_CN:   [文本域] MSGID            从指定<文本域>获取对应于 MSGID 的已翻译消息

en:   -h, --help                display this help and exit
zh_CN:   -h, --help                  显示此帮助并退出

en:   -V, --version             display version information and exit
zh_CN:   -V, --version               输出版本信息并退出

en: If the TEXTDOMAIN parameter is not given, the domain is determined from the
    environment variable TEXTDOMAIN.  If the message catalog is not found in the
    regular directory, another location can be specified with the environment
    variable TEXTDOMAINDIR.
    When used with the -s option the program behaves like the 'echo' command.
    But it does not simply copy its arguments to stdout.  Instead those messages
    found in the selected catalog are translated.
    Standard search directory: %s
zh_CN: 假如没有指定<文本域>参数，程序会根据 TEXTDOMAIN 环境变量来设定<文本域>。
    假如消息一览表文件不在正常的目录下，可以用环境变量 TEXTDOMAINDIR 指定
    消息一览表文件所在的位置。
    使用选项“-s”时此程序和“echo”命令类似。但它不是直接把参数复制至标准
    输出，而是寻找消息一览表文件里翻译过的消息。
    标准的搜索目录为：%s

en: Usage: %s [OPTION] [TEXTDOMAIN] MSGID MSGID-PLURAL COUNT
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项] [文本域] MSGID 复数-MSGID 数字

en: Display native language translation of a textual message whose grammatical
    form depends on a number.
zh_CN: 显示某原文消息的本地语言翻译，而翻译的语法和数字有关。

en:   -d, --domain=TEXTDOMAIN   retrieve translated message from TEXTDOMAIN
zh_CN:   -d, --domain=文本域       从指定<文本域>获取已翻译消息

en:   [TEXTDOMAIN]              retrieve translated message from TEXTDOMAIN
zh_CN:   [文本域]                  从指定<文本域>获取已翻译消息

en:   MSGID MSGID-PLURAL        translate MSGID (singular) / MSGID-PLURAL (plural)
zh_CN:   MSGID MSGID-PLURAL        翻译 MSGID (单数形式) / MSGID-PLURAL (复数形式)

en:   COUNT                     choose singular/plural form based on this value
zh_CN:   COUNT                     基于此值选择单复数形式

en: If the TEXTDOMAIN parameter is not given, the domain is determined from the
    environment variable TEXTDOMAIN.  If the message catalog is not found in the
    regular directory, another location can be specified with the environment
    variable TEXTDOMAINDIR.
    Standard search directory: %s
zh_CN: 假如没有指定<文本域>参数，程序会根据 TEXTDOMAIN 环境变量来设定文本域。
    假如消息一览表文件不在正常的目录下，可以用环境变量 TEXTDOMAINDIR 指定
    消息一览表文件所在的位置。
    标准的搜索目录为：%s
