gettext-tools 0.22 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (785 entries)

en: invalid argument %s for %s
zh_CN: %2$s 的参数 %1$s 无效

en: ambiguous argument %s for %s
zh_CN: %2$s 的参数 %1$s 有歧义

en: Valid arguments are:
zh_CN: 有效的参数为：

en: cannot find a temporary directory, try setting $TMPDIR
zh_CN: 无法找到临时目录，请尝试设置 $TMPDIR 变量

en: cannot create a temporary directory using template "%s"
zh_CN: 无法用“%s”模板创建临时目录

en: cannot remove temporary directory %s
zh_CN: 无法删除临时目录 %s

en: cannot remove temporary file %s
zh_CN: 无法删除临时文件 %s

en: write error
zh_CN: 写错误

en: error while opening %s for reading
zh_CN: 读取 %s 时出错

en: cannot open backup file %s for writing
zh_CN: 无法写入备份文件 %s

en: error reading %s
zh_CN: 读取 %s 出错

en: error writing %s
zh_CN: 写入 %s 出错

en: error after reading %s
zh_CN: 读取 %s 后出错

en: preserving permissions for %s
zh_CN: 保存 %s 的权限

en: fdopen() failed
zh_CN: fdopen() 失败

en: C# compiler not found, try installing mono
zh_CN: 未找到 C# 编译器，尝试安装 mono

en: C# virtual machine not found, try installing mono
zh_CN: 未找到 C# 虚拟机，尝试安装 mono

en: Unknown system error
zh_CN: 未知的系统错误

en: %s subprocess failed
zh_CN: %s 子进程失败

en: Address family for hostname not supported
zh_CN: 不支持的主机名地址族

en: Temporary failure in name resolution
zh_CN: 域名解析暂时失败

en: Bad value for ai_flags
zh_CN: 错误的 ai_flags 的值

en: Non-recoverable failure in name resolution
zh_CN: 域名解析中出现不可修复的失败

en: ai_family not supported
zh_CN: 不支持 ai_family

en: Memory allocation failure
zh_CN: 内存分配失败

en: No address associated with hostname
zh_CN: 没有与主机名关联的地址

en: Name or service not known
zh_CN: 未知的名称或服务

en: Servname not supported for ai_socktype
zh_CN: 不支持 ai_socktype 的伺服名称

en: ai_socktype not supported
zh_CN: 不支持 ai_socktype

en: System error
zh_CN: 系统错误

en: Argument buffer too small
zh_CN: 参数缓冲区太小

en: Processing request in progress
zh_CN: 此项请求已经在处理当中

en: Request canceled
zh_CN: 请求已取消

en: Request not canceled
zh_CN: 请求未取消

en: All requests done
zh_CN: 完成所有请求

en: Interrupted by a signal
zh_CN: 被信号中断

en: Parameter string not correctly encoded
zh_CN: 参数字串无法正确编码

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知误

en: %s: option '%s%s' is ambiguous
zh_CN: %s：选项“%s%s”有歧义

en: %s: option '%s%s' is ambiguous; possibilities:
zh_CN: %s：选项“%s%s”有歧义；可能是：

en: %s: unrecognized option '%s%s'
zh_CN: %s：无法识别的选项“%s%s”

en: %s: option '%s%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_CN: %s：选项“%s%s”不允许带参数

en: %s: option '%s%s' requires an argument
zh_CN: %s：选项“%s%s”需要参数

en: %s: invalid option -- '%c'
zh_CN: %s：无效选项 -- '%c'

en: %s: option requires an argument -- '%c'
zh_CN: %s：选项需要参数 -- '%c'

en: The java program is too old. Cannot compile Java code for this old version any more.
zh_CN: 找到的 java 程序过旧。已无法为该旧版本编译 Java 代码。

en: invalid source_version argument to compile_java_class
zh_CN: compile_java_class 中有无效的 source_version 参数

en: invalid target_version argument to compile_java_class
zh_CN: compile_java_class 中有无效的 target_version 参数

en: %s subprocess I/O error
zh_CN: %s 子进程 I/O 错误

en: failed to create "%s"
zh_CN: 创建“%s”失败

en: error while writing "%s" file
zh_CN: 写入“%s”出错

en: Java compiler not found, try setting $JAVAC
zh_CN: 未找到 Java 编译器，请尝试置 $JAVAC

en: Java virtual machine not found, try setting $JAVA
zh_CN: 未找到 Java 虚拟机，请尝试设置 $JAVA

en: memory exhausted
zh_CN: 内存耗尽

en: unable to record current working directory
zh_CN: 无法记录当前目录

en: failed to return to initial working directory
zh_CN: 返回初始工作目录失败

en: _open_osfhandle failed
zh_CN: _open_osfhandle 失败

en: cannot restore fd %d: dup2 failed
zh_CN: 无法还原文件描述符 %d: dup2 错误

en: creation of threads failed
zh_CN: 线程创建失败

en: write to %s subprocess failed
zh_CN: 写入 %s 子进程失败

en: read from %s subprocess failed
zh_CN: 由 %s 子进程读入数据时出现错误

en: cannot set up nonblocking I/O to %s subprocess
zh_CN: 无法为 %s 子进程创建非专用的 I/O

en: communication with %s subprocess failed
zh_CN: 和 %s 子进程通讯时出现错误

en: %s subprocess terminated with exit code %d
zh_CN: %s 子进程已终止，错误码为 %d

note: TRANSLATORS: Get translations for open and closing quotation marks. The message catalog should translate "`" to a left quotation mark suitable for the locale, and similarly for "'".  For example, a French Unicode local should translate these to U+00AB (LEFT-POINTING DOUBLE ANGLE QUOTATION MARK), and
en: `
zh_CN: “

en: '
zh_CN: ”

en: cannot create pipe
zh_CN: 无法创建管道

en: %s subprocess
zh_CN: %s 子进程

en: %s subprocess got fatal signal %d
zh_CN: %s 子进程收到致命信号 %d

en: Could not parse file %s as XML
zh_CN: 无法以 XML 格式解析 %s 文件

en: The root element must be <%s>
zh_CN: 根元素必须为 <%s>

en: The element <%s> does not contain a <%s> element
zh_CN: 元素 <%s> 不含有 <%s> 元素

en: The element <%s> does not have attribute <%s>
zh_CN: 元素 <%s> 不含有 <%s> 属性

en: Try '%s --help' for more information.
zh_CN: 试试“%s --help”查看帮助信息。

en: Usage: %s [OPTION...] [LOCALE RULES]...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项...] [LOCALE 规则]...

en: Extract or convert Unicode CLDR plural rules.
    
    If both LOCALE and RULES are specified, it reads CLDR plural rules for
    LOCALE from RULES and print them in a form suitable for gettext use.
    If no argument is given, it reads CLDR plural rules from the standard input.
zh_CN: 提取或转换 Unicode CLDR 复数规则。
    
    如果同时指定了<LOCALE>和<规则>，程序将从给定<规则>中读取指定<LOCALE>的
    CLDR 复数规则，并将其输出为适合 gettext 使用的表格。
    如果没有给定参数，程序将从标准输入读取 CLDR 复数规则。

en: Mandatory arguments to long options are mandatory for short options too.
    Similarly for optional arguments.
zh_CN: 长选项必须用的参数在使用短选项时也是必须的。
    可选参数也是如此。

en:   -c, --cldr                  print plural rules in the CLDR format
zh_CN:   -c, --cldr                  以 CLDR 格式输出复数规则

en:   -h, --help                  display this help and exit
zh_CN:   -h, --help                  显示此帮助并退出

en:   -V, --version               output version information and exit
zh_CN:   -V, --version               输出版本信息并退出

note: TRANSLATORS: The first placeholder is the web address of the Savannah project of this package.  The second placeholder is the bug-reporting email address for this package.  Please add _another line_ saying "Report translation bugs to <...>\n" with the address for translation bugs (typically your tra
en: Report bugs in the bug tracker at <%s>
    or by email to <%s>.
zh_CN: 请将软件错误提交至 bug 跟踪系统 <%s>
    或发送电子邮件到 <%s>。
    请将翻译错误报告至简体中文邮件列表 <i18n-zh@googlegroups.com>。

en: Copyright (C) %s Free Software Foundation, Inc.
    License GPLv3+: GNU GPL version 3 or later <%s>
    This is free software: you are free to change and redistribute it.
    There is NO WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law.
zh_CN: 版权所有 (C) %s Free Software Foundation, Inc.
    授权协议 GPLv3+: GNU GPL 版本 3 或之后版本 <%s>
    这是自由软件: 您有修改和再发布的自由。
    本软件在法律允许的范围内不提供任何担保。

en: Written by %s.
zh_CN: 由 %s 编写。

en: %s cannot be read
zh_CN: 无法读取 %s

en: cannot extract rules for %s
zh_CN: 无法为 %s 提取规则

en: cannot parse CLDR rule
zh_CN: 无法解析 CLDR 规则

en: extra operand %s
zh_CN: 额外的操作数 %s

en: error while opening "%s" for reading
zh_CN: 打开“%s”读取时出错

en: a format specification for argument %u, as in '%s', doesn't exist in '%s'
zh_CN: 参数"%u"(如同"%s")的格式指定在"%s"中不存在

en: a format specification for argument %u doesn't exist in '%s'
zh_CN: 参数 %u 的格式指定符在“%s”中不存在

en: format specifications in '%s' and '%s' for argument %u are not the same
zh_CN: 参数 %3$u 的指定格式在“%1$s”和“%2$s”中不同

en: The directive number %u starts with | but does not end with |.
zh_CN: 第 %u 条指令以“|”开始但并不以“|”。

en: '%s' is not a valid %s format string, unlike '%s'. Reason: %s
zh_CN: 不像“%3$s”，“%1$s”不是有效的 %2$s 格式字符串。原因: %4$s

en: In the directive number %u, the arg-id is too large.
zh_CN: 第 %u 条指令中，参数 ID 过大。

en: In the directive number %u, the width's arg-id is too large.
zh_CN: 第 %u 条指令中，宽度的参数 ID 过大。

en: In the directive number %u, the width's arg-id is not terminated through '}'.
zh_CN: 第 %u 条指令中，宽度的参数 ID 没有使用“}”结尾。

en: In the directive number %u, the precision's arg-id is not terminated through '}'.
zh_CN: 第 %u 条指令中，精度的参数 ID 没有使用“}”结尾。

en: In the directive number %u, the character '%c' is not a standard type specifier.
zh_CN: 第 %u 条指令中，字符“%c”不是有效的标准类型指定符。

en: The character that terminates the directive number %u is not a standard type specifier.
zh_CN: 终止第 %u 条指令的字符不是有效的标准类型指定符。

en: In the directive number %u, the sign specification is incompatible with the type specifier '%c'.
zh_CN: 第 %u 条指令中，符号指定符与类型指定符“%c”不兼容。

en: In the directive number %u, the '#' option is incompatible with the type specifier '%c'.
zh_CN: 第 %u 条指令中，“#”选项与类型指定符“%c”不兼容。

en: In the directive number %u, the '0' option is incompatible with the type specifier '%c'.
zh_CN: 第 %u 条指令中，“0”选项与类型指定符“%c”不兼容。

en: In the directive number %u, the precision specification is incompatible with the type specifier '%c'.
zh_CN: 第 %u 条指令中，精度指定符与类型指定符“%c”不兼容。

en: In the directive number %u, the 'L' option is incompatible with the type specifier '%c'.
zh_CN: 第 %u 条指令中，“L”选项与类型指定符“%c”不兼容。

en: The directive number %u, with all of its options, is not applicable to any type.
zh_CN: 第 %u 条指令，以及其所有选项，不可应用于任何类型。

en: The string ends in the middle of the directive number %u.
zh_CN: 字符串在第 %u 条指令中间结束。

en: The directive number %u is not terminated through '}'.
zh_CN: 第 %u 条指令没有使用“}”结束。

en: The string starts in the middle of a directive: found '}' without matching '{'.
zh_CN: 指令中间开始字符串：发现了“}”但没有匹配的“{”。

en: The string contains a lone '}' after directive number %u.
zh_CN: 第 %u 条指令之后的字符串包含独立的“}”。

en: The format specification for argument %u in '%s' is applicable to the types %s, but the format specification for argument %u in '%s' is not.
zh_CN: 第 %u 个参数（在“%s”内）的格式指定符可应用于类型 %s，但第 %u 个参数（在“%s”内）的格式指定符不可应用。

en: The format specification for argument %u in '%s' uses a different presentation than the format specification for argument %u in '%s'.
zh_CN: 第 %u 个参数（在“%s”内）的格式指定符相较第 %u 个参数（在“%s”内）的格式指定符使用了不同的展示方式。

en: In the directive number %u, the token after '<' is not the name of a format specifier macro. The valid macro names are listed in ISO C 99 section 7.8.1.
zh_CN: 第 %u 条指令中，“<”后的记号并不是格式指定符宏的名称。有效的宏名列在 ISO C 99 章节 7.8.1 中。

en: In the directive number %u, the token after '<' is not followed by '>'.
zh_CN: 第 %u 条指令中，没有与“<”匹配的“>”。

en: In the directive number %u, the argument size specifier is invalid.
zh_CN: 第 %u 条指令中，参数大小的指定无效。

en: The string refers to argument number %u but ignores argument number %u.
zh_CN: 字符串引用了第 %u 个参数但是却忽略了第 %u 个参数。

en: number of format specifications in '%s' and '%s' does not match
zh_CN: “%s”和“%s”中的指定格式数量不匹配

en: In the directive number %u, '{' is not followed by an argument number.
zh_CN: 第 %u 条指令中，“{”后没有参数编号。

en: In the directive number %u, ',' is not followed by a number.
zh_CN: 第 %u 条指令中，“,”后没有参数编号。

en: The string ends in the middle of a directive: found '{' without matching '}'.
zh_CN: 指令中间字符串发生中断：发现了“{”但没有匹配的“}”。

en: The directive number %u ends with an invalid character '%c' instead of '}'.
zh_CN: 第 %u 条指令中以无效的字符“%c”而非“}”结束。

en: The directive number %u ends with an invalid character instead of '}'.
zh_CN: 第 %u 条指令以无效的字符而非“}”结束。

en: In the directive number %u, the flags combination is invalid.
zh_CN: 第 %u 条指令中，标志组合无效。

en: In the directive number %u, a precision is not allowed before '%c'.
zh_CN: 第 %u 条指令中，“%c”前不允许有精度。

en: In the directive number %u, the argument number for the precision must be equal to %u.
zh_CN: 第 %u 条指令中，精度的参数个数必须是 %u 个。

en: In the directive number %u, a precision specification is not allowed before '%c'.
zh_CN: 第 %u 条指令中，‘%c’前不允许指定精度。

en: In the directive number %u, the precision specification is invalid.
zh_CN: 第 %u 条指令中，精度指定无效。

en: In the directive number %u, flags are not allowed before '%c'.
zh_CN: 第 %u 条指令中，“%c”前不允许有标志。

en: '%s' uses %%m but '%s' doesn't
zh_CN: “%s”使用了 %%m，但“%s”没有使用

en: '%s' does not use %%m but '%s' uses %%m
zh_CN: “%s”没有使用 %%m，但“%s”要用 %%m

en: '%s' uses %%C but '%s' doesn't
zh_CN: “%s”要用 %%C，但“%s”没有

en: '%s' does not use %%C but '%s' uses %%C
zh_CN: “%s”没有使用 %%C，但“%s”要用 %%C

en: The string ends in the middle of a directive.
zh_CN: 字符串于指令中间结束。

en: The string refers to arguments both through absolute argument numbers and through unnumbered argument specifications.
zh_CN: 字符串同时使用两种方式引用了参数：绝对参数编号和未编号参数指定符。

en: In the directive number %u, the argument number 0 is not a positive integer.
zh_CN: 第 %u 条指令中，第 0 个参数不是正整数。

en: In the directive number %u, the width's argument number 0 is not a positive integer.
zh_CN: 第 %u 条指令中，宽度的第 0 个参数不是正整数。

en: In the directive number %u, the precision's argument number 0 is not a positive integer.
zh_CN: 第 %u 条指令中，精度的第 0 个参数不是正整数。

en: In the directive number %u, the character '%c' is not a valid conversion specifier.
zh_CN: 第 %u 条指令中，字符“%c”不是有效的对话指定符。

en: The character that terminates the directive number %u is not a valid conversion specifier.
zh_CN: 终止第 %u 条指令的字符不是有效的转换指示符。

en: The string refers to argument number %u in incompatible ways.
zh_CN: 字符串引用第 %u 个参数的方法不兼容。

en: In the directive number %u, the substring "%s" is not a valid date/time style.
zh_CN: 第 %u 条指令中，子字符串“%s”不是有效的日期/时间风格。

en: In the directive number %u, "%s" is not followed by a comma.
zh_CN: 第 %u 条指令中，“%s”后面没有逗号。

en: In the directive number %u, the substring "%s" is not a valid number style.
zh_CN: 第 %u 条指令中，子字符串“%s”不是有效的数字格式。

en: In the directive number %u, the argument number is not followed by a comma and one of "%s", "%s", "%s", "%s".
zh_CN: 第 %u 条指令中，参数编号后面没有逗号和“%s”、“%s”、“%s”、“%s”之一。

en: In the directive number %u, a choice contains no number.
zh_CN: 第 %u 条指令中，选择不包含数字。

en: In the directive number %u, a choice contains a number that is not followed by '<', '#' or '%s'.
zh_CN: 第 %u 条指令中，选择包含的数字后面没有“<”、“#”或“%s”。

en: a format specification for argument {%u}, as in '%s', doesn't exist in '%s'
zh_CN: 参数{%u}(如同"%s")的格式指定在"%s"中不存在

en: a format specification for argument {%u} doesn't exist in '%s'
zh_CN: 参数 {%u} 中未在“%s”中找到

en: format specifications in '%s' and '%s' for argument {%u} are not the same
zh_CN: 参数 {%3$u} 在“%1$s”和“%2$s”中的格式指定不相同

en: In the directive number %u, the reference to the argument of the previous directive is invalid.
zh_CN: 第 %u 条指令中，对先前指令参数的引用无效。

en: In the directive number %u, the precision is missing.
zh_CN: 第 %u 条指令中，缺失精度指定。

en: In the directive number %u, the flag '%c' is invalid for the conversion '%c'.
zh_CN: 第 %u 条指令中，标志“%c”对于对话“%c”无效。

en: In the directive number %u, a width is invalid for the conversion '%c'.
zh_CN: 第 %u 条指令中，宽度对会话“%c”无效。

en: In the directive number %u, a precision is invalid for the conversion '%c'.
zh_CN: 第 %u 条指令中，精度对会话“%c”无效。

en: In the directive number %u, for the conversion '%c', the character '%c' is not a valid conversion suffix.
zh_CN: 第 %u 条指令中，对于会话“%c”，字符“%c”不是有效的对话后缀。

en: The character that terminates the directive number %u, for the conversion '%c', is not a valid conversion suffix.
zh_CN: 终止第 %u 条指令的字符对会话“%c”不是有效的转换后缀。

en: The string refers to argument number %u but ignores the arguments %u and %u.
zh_CN: 字符串引用了第 %u 个参数但是却忽略了第 %u 个和第 %u 个参数。

en: a format specification for arguments %u and %u doesn't exist in '%s', only one argument may be ignored
zh_CN: 参数%u 和%u 的格式定义在“%s”中不存在，仅可忽略一个参数

en: error while parsing: %s
zh_CN: 错误，正处理: %s

en: In the directive number %u, parameter %u is of type '%s' but a parameter of type '%s' is expected.
zh_CN: 第 %u 条指令中，第 %u 个参数类型为“%s”，但应为“%s”。

en: In the directive number %u, too many parameters are given; expected at most %u parameter. | In the directive number %u, too many parameters are given; expected at most %u parameters.
zh_CN[0]: 第 %u 条指令中，给出的参数太多；最多只需要 %u 个参数。

en: In the directive number %u, '%c' is not followed by a digit.
zh_CN: 第 %u 条指令中，“%c”后面没有数字。

en: In the directive number %u, the argument %d is negative.
zh_CN: 第 %u 条指令中，参数 %d 为负数。

en: The string ends in the middle of a ~/.../ directive.
zh_CN: 字符串在 ~/.../ 指令中间中断。

en: Found '~%c' without matching '~%c'.
zh_CN: 发现了“~%c”但没有匹配的“~%c”。

en: In the directive number %u, both the @ and the : modifiers are given.
zh_CN: 第 %u 条指令中，同时给出了 @ 和 : 修饰符。

en: In the directive number %u, '~:[' is not followed by two clauses, separated by '~;'.
zh_CN: 第 %u 条指令中，“~:[”后面没有两个用“~;”分隔的子句。

en: In the directive number %u, '~;' is used in an invalid position.
zh_CN: 第 %u 条指令中，“~;”的位置无效。

en: The string refers to some argument in incompatible ways.
zh_CN: 字符串引用某些参数的方式不兼容。

en: format specifications in '%s' and '%s' are not equivalent
zh_CN: “%s”和“%s”中的格式指定符不同

en: format specifications in '%s' are not a subset of those in '%s'
zh_CN: “%s”中的格式指定符不是“%s”格式指定符的子集

en: a format specification for argument '%s' doesn't exist in '%s'
zh_CN: 参数“%s”的格式指定符未在“%s”中找到

en: In the directive number %u, the size specifier is incompatible with the conversion specifier '%c'.
zh_CN: 第 %u 条指令中，大小指定符与转换指定符“%c”不兼容。

en: In the directive number %u, '%c' cannot start a field name.
zh_CN: 第 %u 条指令中，“%c”不可以field name 开始。

en: In the directive number %u, '%c' cannot start a getattr argument.
zh_CN: 第 %u 条指令中，“%c”不可以getattr 参数开始。

en: In the directive number %u, '%c' cannot start a getitem argument.
zh_CN: 第 %u 条指令中，“%c”不可以getitem 参数开始。

en: In the directive number %u, there is an unterminated getitem argument.
zh_CN: 第 %u 条指令中，存在未终止的 getitem 参数。

en: In the directive number %u, no more nesting is allowed in a format specifier.
zh_CN: 第 %u 条指令中，格式定义中不允许过多嵌套。

en: In the directive number %u, there is an unterminated format directive.
zh_CN: 第 %u 条指令中，格式指令中无终止符。

en: The string refers to arguments both through argument names and through unnamed argument specifications.
zh_CN: 字符串同时使用两种方式引用了参数：通过参数名称和未命名参数指定符。

en: The string refers to the argument named '%s' in incompatible ways.
zh_CN: 字符串对名为“%s”的参数引用方式不兼容。

en: format specifications in '%s' expect a mapping, those in '%s' expect a tuple
zh_CN: “%s”中的格式指定符需要映射，而“%s”中的格式指定符需要元组

en: format specifications in '%s' expect a tuple, those in '%s' expect a mapping
zh_CN: “%s”中的格式指定符需要元组，而“%s”中的格式指定符需要映射

en: a format specification for argument '%s', as in '%s', doesn't exist in '%s'
zh_CN: 参数"%s"(如同"%s")的格式指定在"%s"中不存在

en: format specifications in '%s' and '%s' for argument '%s' are not the same
zh_CN: “%s”和“%s”中对参数“%s”的格式指定不同

en: '%s' is a simple format string, but '%s' is not: it contains an 'L' flag or a double-digit argument number
zh_CN: '%s' 仅仅是个格式字符串，但‘%s’不是：它包含一个‘L’标记或是一个两位数的参数值

en: In the directive number %u, two names are given for the same argument.
zh_CN: 第 %u 条指令中，为相同参数给出了两个名称。

en: In the directive number %u, two numbers are given for the same argument.
zh_CN: 第 %u 条指令中，为相同参数给出了两个数字。

en: In the directive number %u, a flag is given after the width.
zh_CN: 第 %u 条指令中，标志在宽度之后给出。

en: In the directive number %u, a flag is given after the precision.
zh_CN: 第 %u 条指令中，标志在精度之后给出。

en: In the directive number %u, the width is given after the precision.
zh_CN: 第 %u 条指令中，宽度在精度之后给出。

en: In the directive number %u, a width is given twice.
zh_CN: 第 %u 条指令中，宽度信息给定了两次。

en: In the directive number %u, a precision is given twice.
zh_CN: 第 %u 条指令中，精度信息给定了两次。

en: format specifications in '%s' expect a hash table, those in '%s' expect individual arguments
zh_CN: “%s”中的格式指定符需要散列表，而“%s”中的格式指定符需要独立参数

en: format specifications in '%s' expect individual arguments, those in '%s' expect a hash table
zh_CN: “%s”中的格式指定符需要独立参数，而“%s”中的格式指定符需要散列表

en: The string refers to a shell variable with a non-ASCII name.
zh_CN: 字符串以非 ASCII 名称引用 shell 变量。

en: The string refers to a shell variable with complex shell brace syntax. This syntax is unsupported here due to security reasons.
zh_CN: 字符串引用的 shell 变量中大括号语法过于复杂。为安全起见，此语法不被支持。

en: The string refers to a shell variable whose value may be different inside shell functions.
zh_CN: 字符串引用的 shell 变量值可能在 shell 函数中有所不同。

en: The string refers to a shell variable with an empty name.
zh_CN: 字符串以空名称引用 shell 变量。

en: In the directive number %u, the character '%c' is not a digit between 1 and 9.
zh_CN: 第 %u 条指令中，字符“%c”不是介于 1 和 9 之间的数字。

en: The character that terminates the directive number %u is not a digit between 1 and 9.
zh_CN: 终止第 %u 条指令的字符不是介于 1 和 9 之间的数字。

en: too many arguments
zh_CN: 参数太多

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]

en: Print the machine's hostname.
zh_CN: 打印机器的主机名。

en: Output format:
zh_CN: 输出格式：

en:   -s, --short                 short host name
zh_CN:   -s, --short                 短主机名

en:   -f, --fqdn, --long          long host name, includes fully qualified domain
                                    name, and aliases
zh_CN:   -f, --fqdn, --long          长主机名，包括全称域名和别名

en:   -i, --ip-address            addresses for the hostname
zh_CN:   -i, --ip-address            主机名地址

en: Informative output:
zh_CN: 信息性输出：

en: could not get host name
zh_CN: 无法获得主机名

en: selector is not specified
zh_CN: 未指定选择器

en: cannot create XPath context
zh_CN: 无法创建 XPath 上下文

en: cannot evaluate XPath expression: %s
zh_CN: 无法计算 XPath 表达式：%s

en: "%s" node does not contain "%s"
zh_CN: “%s”节点不含有“%s”

en: invalid attribute value "%s" for "%s"
zh_CN: 无效的属性值“%s”（用于“%s”）

en: the root element is not "rules" under namespace %s
zh_CN: 根元素不是 %s 命名空间下的“规则”（“rules”）

en: cannot read %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法读取 %s：%s

en: cannot evaluate XPath location path: %s
zh_CN: 无法计算 XPath 地址路径：%s

en: cannot find attribute %s on %s
zh_CN: 无法找到属性 %s（在 %s 上）

en: cannot locate root element
zh_CN: 无法定位根元素

en: "%s" node does not have "%s"
zh_CN: “%s”节点不含有“%s”

en: cannot read XML file %s
zh_CN: 无法读取 XML 文件 %s

en: the root element is not "locatingRules"
zh_CN: 根元素不是“locatingRules”

en: at most one input file allowed
zh_CN: 允许最多一个输入文件

en: %s and %s are mutually exclusive
zh_CN: %s 和 %s 互斥

en: Usage: %s [OPTION] [INPUTFILE]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项] [输入文件]

en: Filters the messages of a translation catalog according to their attributes,
    and manipulates the attributes.
zh_CN: 根据消息的属性过滤一个翻译库里的消息，并处理消息的属性。

en: Mandatory arguments to long options are mandatory for short options too.
zh_CN: 长选项必须用的参数在使用短选项时也是必须的。

en: Input file location:
zh_CN: 输入文件的位置：

en:   INPUTFILE                   input PO file
zh_CN:   输入文件                    做为输入的 PO 文件

en:   -D, --directory=DIRECTORY   add DIRECTORY to list for input files search
zh_CN:   -D, --directory=目录        在<目录>中查找输入文件

en: If no input file is given or if it is -, standard input is read.
zh_CN: 如果没有指定输入文件或输入文件是 -，则读取标准输入。

en: Output file location:
zh_CN: 输出文件位置：

en:   -o, --output-file=FILE      write output to specified file
zh_CN:   -o, --output-file=文件      将输出写入指定文件

en: The results are written to standard output if no output file is specified
    or if it is -.
zh_CN: 如果没有指定输出文件或输出文件是 -，则将结果写入至标准输出。

en: Message selection:
zh_CN: 消息选择：

en:       --translated            keep translated, remove untranslated messages
zh_CN:       --translated            保留已翻译的，去掉未翻译的消息

en:       --untranslated          keep untranslated, remove translated messages
zh_CN:       --untranslated          保留未翻译的，去掉已翻译的消息

en:       --no-fuzzy              remove 'fuzzy' marked messages
zh_CN:       --no-fuzzy              删除标为模糊的消息

en:       --only-fuzzy            keep 'fuzzy' marked messages
zh_CN:       --only-fuzzy            保留标为模糊的消息

en:       --no-obsolete           remove obsolete #~ messages
zh_CN:       --no-obsolete           移除过时 #~ 的消息

en:       --only-obsolete         keep obsolete #~ messages
zh_CN:       --only-obsolete         保留过时 #~ 的消息

en: Attribute manipulation:
zh_CN: 属性操纵：

en:       --set-fuzzy             set all messages 'fuzzy'
zh_CN:       --set-fuzzy             全部消息设为“模糊”

en:       --clear-fuzzy           set all messages non-'fuzzy'
zh_CN:       --clear-fuzzy           全部消息清除“模糊”属性

en:       --set-obsolete          set all messages obsolete
zh_CN:       --set-obsolete          全部消息设为过时

en:       --clear-obsolete        set all messages non-obsolete
zh_CN:       --clear-obsolete        全部消息清除过时属性

en:       --previous              when setting 'fuzzy', keep previous msgids
                                  of translated messages.
zh_CN:       --previous              设置“fuzzy”标记时，
                                  保留原翻译信息前的msgids。

en:       --clear-previous        remove the "previous msgid" from all messages
zh_CN:       --clear-previous        从所有条目中删除“previous msgid”

en:       --empty                 when removing 'fuzzy', also set msgstr empty
zh_CN:       --empty                 删除“fuzzy”标记时，总是清空msgstr

en:       --only-file=FILE.po     manipulate only entries listed in FILE.po
zh_CN:       --only-file=文件.po     只处理列在 文件.po 中的项

en:       --ignore-file=FILE.po   manipulate only entries not listed in FILE.po
zh_CN:       --ignore-file=文件.po   只处理未列在 文件.po 中的项

en:       --fuzzy                 synonym for --only-fuzzy --clear-fuzzy
zh_CN:       --fuzzy                 等于 --only-fuzzy --clear-fuzzy

en:       --obsolete              synonym for --only-obsolete --clear-obsolete
zh_CN:       --obsolete              等于 --only-obsolete --clear-obsolete

en: Input file syntax:
zh_CN: 输入文件的语法：

en:   -P, --properties-input      input file is in Java .properties syntax
zh_CN:   -P, --properties-input      输入文件以 Java .properties 语法给出

en:       --stringtable-input     input file is in NeXTstep/GNUstep .strings syntax
zh_CN:       --stringtable-input     输入文件以 NeXTstep/GNUstep .strings 语法给出

en: Output details:
zh_CN: 输出细节：

en:       --color                 use colors and other text attributes always
          --color=WHEN            use colors and other text attributes if WHEN.
                                  WHEN may be 'always', 'never', 'auto', or 'html'.
zh_CN:       --color                 总是使用颜色及其它文本属性
          --color=WHEN            如果符合 WHEN，就使用颜色及其它文本属性。
                                  WHEN 可以是‘always’，‘never’，‘auto’或‘html’。

en:       --style=STYLEFILE       specify CSS style rule file for --color
zh_CN:       --style=STYLEFILE       为 --color 参数指定 CSS 样式文件

en:   -e, --no-escape             do not use C escapes in output (default)
zh_CN:   -e, --no-escape             不在输出中使用 C 转码序列(默认)

en:   -E, --escape                use C escapes in output, no extended chars
zh_CN:   -E, --escape                在输出中使用 C 转码序列，没有扩展字符

en:       --force-po              write PO file even if empty
zh_CN:       --force-po              就算为空也写入 PO 文件

en:   -i, --indent                write the .po file using indented style
zh_CN:   -i, --indent                使用缩进风格写入 .po 文件

en:       --no-location           do not write '#: filename:line' lines
zh_CN:       --no-location           不写入“#: 文件名:行号”位置行

en:   -n, --add-location          generate '#: filename:line' lines (default)
zh_CN:   -n, --add-location          生成“#: 文件名:行号”位置行(默认)

en:       --strict                write out strict Uniforum conforming .po file
zh_CN:       --strict                写入极为严格的 Uniforum 使 .po 文件保持一致

en:   -p, --properties-output     write out a Java .properties file
zh_CN:   -p, --properties-output     写出 Java .properties 文件

en:       --stringtable-output    write out a NeXTstep/GNUstep .strings file
zh_CN:       --stringtable-output    写出 NeXTstep/GNUstep .strings 文件

en:   -w, --width=NUMBER          set output page width
zh_CN:   -w, --width=数字            设置输出页面宽度

en:       --no-wrap               do not break long message lines, longer than
                                  the output page width, into several lines
zh_CN:       --no-wrap               不将超过输出页宽度的长消息行断为多行

en:   -s, --sort-output           generate sorted output
zh_CN:   -s, --sort-output           输出前排序

en:   -F, --sort-by-file          sort output by file location
zh_CN:   -F, --sort-by-file          按文件位置排序输出

en: impossible selection criteria specified (%d < n < %d)
zh_CN: 不可能出现的选择条件 (%d < n < %d)

en: Usage: %s [OPTION] [INPUTFILE]...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项] [输入文件]...

en: Concatenates and merges the specified PO files.
    Find messages which are common to two or more of the specified PO files.
    By using the --more-than option, greater commonality may be requested
    before messages are printed.  Conversely, the --less-than option may be
    used to specify less commonality before messages are printed (i.e.
    --less-than=2 will only print the unique messages).  Translations,
    comments, extracted comments, and file positions will be cumulated, except
    that if --use-first is specified, they will be taken from the first PO file
    to define them.
zh_CN: 连接并合并指定的 PO 文件。
    在两个或多个指定的 PO 文件中找出共同的翻译消息。
    利用 --more-than 选项，可以令消息在不同文件中
    出现的次数较多时才打印。
    相反地，--less-than 选项则会令消息在不同文件中
    出现的次数较少时才打印
    (例如 --less-than=2 表示打印只出现一次的消息)。
    翻译内容、自行加上的批注和源程序代码批注，以及文件中的位置等都会累积，
    除非使用了 --use-first选项，那样则会由第一个包含该翻译条目的文件获取数据。

en:   INPUTFILE ...               input files
zh_CN:   输入文件 ...                输入文件

en:   -f, --files-from=FILE       get list of input files from FILE
zh_CN:   -f, --files-from=文件       由<文件>读入输入文件的列表

en: If input file is -, standard input is read.
zh_CN: 如果输入文件为 -，则将读取标准输入。

en:   -<, --less-than=NUMBER      print messages with less than this many
                                  definitions, defaults to infinite if not set
zh_CN:   -<, --less-than=数字        只打印出现次数少于指定次数的消息，若没有
                                  指定次数则默认值为无穷大

en:   ->, --more-than=NUMBER      print messages with more than this many
                                  definitions, defaults to 0 if not set
zh_CN:   ->, --more-than=数字        只打印出现次数多于指定次数的消息，若没有
                                  指定次数则默认值为 0

en:   -u, --unique                shorthand for --less-than=2, requests
                                  that only unique messages be printed
zh_CN:   -u, --unique                --less-than=2 的缩写，要求只列出出现一次
                                  的消息

en:   -P, --properties-input      input files are in Java .properties syntax
zh_CN:   -P, --properties-input      输入文件以 Java .properties 语法给出

en:       --stringtable-input     input files are in NeXTstep/GNUstep .strings
                                  syntax
zh_CN:       --stringtable-input     输入文件以 NeXTstep/GNUstep .strings 语法给出

en:   -t, --to-code=NAME          encoding for output
zh_CN:   -t, --to-code=名称          输出的编码

en:       --use-first             use first available translation for each
                                  message, don't merge several translations
zh_CN:       --use-first             对每条消息均使用第一个可用的翻译，不合并若干
                                  种翻译

en:       --lang=CATALOGNAME      set 'Language' field in the header entry
zh_CN:       --lang=CATALOGNAME      在文件头中设定 'Language'

en: no input files given
zh_CN: 没有给出输入文件

en: exactly 2 input files required
zh_CN: 需要两个输入文件

en: Usage: %s [OPTION] def.po ref.pot
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项] def.po ref.pot

en: Compare two Uniforum style .po files to check that both contain the same
    set of msgid strings.  The def.po file is an existing PO file with the
    translations.  The ref.pot file is the last created PO file, or a PO Template
    file (generally created by xgettext).  This is useful for checking that
    you have translated each and every message in your program.  Where an exact
    match cannot be found, fuzzy matching is used to produce better diagnostics.
zh_CN: 比较两个 Uniforum 格式的 .po 文件，检查两者是否包含相同的 msgid 字段。
    def.po 是翻译过的现有的 PO 文件，ref.pot 则是新创建的 PO 文件或者 POT
    模板文件(通常由 xgettext 生成)。
    此程序可用来检查程序中的所有的消息是否都已经翻译好了。比较时如果
    有不完全匹配的字符串出现，程序会以模糊配对的方式得出较好的结果。

en:   def.po                      translations
zh_CN:   def.po                      翻译

en:   ref.pot                     references to the sources
zh_CN:   ref.pot                     对源文件的引用

en: Operation modifiers:
zh_CN: 操作修饰：

en:   -m, --multi-domain          apply ref.pot to each of the domains in def.po
zh_CN:   -m, --multi-domain          将 ref.pot 应用到 def.po 的每个域上

en:   -N, --no-fuzzy-matching     do not use fuzzy matching
zh_CN:   -N, --no-fuzzy-matching     不使用模糊匹配

en:       --use-fuzzy             consider fuzzy entries
zh_CN:       --use-fuzzy             使用标记为 fuzzy 的条目

en:       --use-untranslated      consider untranslated entries
zh_CN:       --use-untranslated      使用未翻译的条目

en: this message is untranslated
zh_CN: 此条目未翻译

en: this message needs to be reviewed by the translator
zh_CN: 此条目需要由翻译者复审

en: this message is used but not defined...
zh_CN: 此消息使用了但却未定义...

en: ...but this definition is similar
zh_CN: ...但此定义十分类似

en: this message is used but not defined in %s
zh_CN: 此消息已使用，但未定义于 %s 中

en: warning: this message is not used
zh_CN: 警告：此消息未使用

en: found %d fatal error | found %d fatal errors
zh_CN[0]: 发现 %d 处致命错误

en: at least two files must be specified
zh_CN: 需要至少指定两个文件

en: Find messages which are common to two or more of the specified PO files.
    By using the --more-than option, greater commonality may be requested
    before messages are printed.  Conversely, the --less-than option may be
    used to specify less commonality before messages are printed (i.e.
    --less-than=2 will only print the unique messages).  Translations,
    comments and extracted comments will be preserved, but only from the first
    PO file to define them.  File positions from all PO files will be
    cumulated.
zh_CN: 在两个或多个指定的 PO 文件 中找出共同的翻译消息。
    利用 --more-than 选项，可以令消息在不同文件出现的次数较多时才会打印。
    相反地，--less-than 选项则会令消息在不同文件出现的次数较少时才打印
    （例如 --less-than=2 表示打印只出现一次的消息）。
    翻译内容、自行加上的注释和源程序注释的批注都会保留，
    但只会保留最先定义这些信息的 PO 文件中的内容。
    所有 PO 文件中的翻译条目的文件位置都会累积下来。

en:   ->, --more-than=NUMBER      print messages with more than this many
                                  definitions, defaults to 1 if not set
zh_CN:   ->, --more-than=数字        只打印出现次数多于指定次数的消息，若没有
                                  指定次数则默认值为 1

en:       --omit-header           don't write header with 'msgid ""' entry
zh_CN:       --omit-header           不写入带有“msgid ""”项的文件头项

en: Converts a translation catalog to a different character encoding.
zh_CN: 将一个翻译库的编码转换为另一种文字编码。

en: Conversion target:
zh_CN: 转换目标：

en: The default encoding is the current locale's encoding.
zh_CN: 默认编码为当前区域设置的编码。

en:   -i, --indent                indented output style
zh_CN:   -i, --indent                缩进的输出风格

en:       --no-location           suppress '#: filename:line' lines
zh_CN:       --no-location           排除“#: filename:line”行

en:   -n, --add-location          preserve '#: filename:line' lines (default)
zh_CN:   -n, --add-location          保留“#: filename:line”行(默认)

en:       --strict                strict Uniforum output style
zh_CN:       --strict                严格的 Uniforum 输出风格

en: no input file given
zh_CN: 没有给出输入文件

en: exactly one input file required
zh_CN: 需要一个输入文件

en: Usage: %s [OPTION] INPUTFILE
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项] 输入文件

en: Creates an English translation catalog.  The input file is the last
    created English PO file, or a PO Template file (generally created by
    xgettext).  Untranslated entries are assigned a translation that is
    identical to the msgid.
zh_CN: 创建一个英文翻译库。输入文件是最近创建的英文 PO 文件或 POT 模板文件
    (通常由 xgettext 创建)。未翻译的条目会填上和 msgid 一样的字符串，
    并标记为模糊。

en:   INPUTFILE                   input PO or POT file
zh_CN:   输入文件                    输入 PO 或 POT 文件

en: missing command name
zh_CN: 丢失命令名

en: Usage: %s [OPTION] COMMAND [COMMAND-OPTION]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项] 命令 [命令选项]

en: Applies a command to all translations of a translation catalog.
    The COMMAND can be any program that reads a translation from standard
    input.  It is invoked once for each translation.  Its output becomes
    msgexec's output.  msgexec's return code is the maximum return code
    across all invocations.
zh_CN: 以翻译库的所有翻译条目作为某命令的输入数据。
    <命令>可以是任何由标准输入读入翻译条目的程序。
    对于每个翻译条目命令都会运行一次。它的输出结果
    即是 msgexec 的输出结果。msgexec 的返回值是所有
    命令调用产生的返回值的最大值。

en: A special builtin command called '0' outputs the translation, followed by a
    null byte.  The output of "msgexec 0" is suitable as input for "xargs -0".
zh_CN: 有一个称为“0”的特殊内置命令，它会输出翻译条目，并随后加上一个 null
    字节。“msgexec 0”的输出适用于作为“xargs -0”的输入。

en: Command input:
zh_CN: 命令输入:

en:   --newline                   add newline at the end of input
zh_CN:   --newline                   在输入末尾添加换行符

en:   -i, --input=INPUTFILE       input PO file
zh_CN:   -i, --input=输入文件        输入的 PO 文件

en: write to stdout failed
zh_CN: 写入 stdout 失败

en: missing filter name
zh_CN: 缺少过滤器名称

en: at least one sed script must be specified
zh_CN: 必须指定至少一个 sed 脚本

en: Usage: %s [OPTION] FILTER [FILTER-OPTION]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项] FILTER [FILTER-OPTION]

en: Applies a filter to all translations of a translation catalog.
zh_CN: 对于翻译库中的所有翻译条目进行过滤。

en: The FILTER can be any program that reads a translation from standard input
    and writes a modified translation to standard output.
zh_CN: FILTER 可以是任何由标准输入读入翻译条目
    并将修改后的翻译写进标准输出的程序。

en: Filter input and output:
zh_CN: Filter 输入与输出:

en:   --newline                   add a newline at the end of input and
                                    remove a newline from the end of output
zh_CN:   --newline                   在输入流结尾添加一个换行符
                                    并移除输出流结尾的换行符

en: Useful FILTER-OPTIONs when the FILTER is 'sed':
zh_CN: FILTER设为“sed”是有用的FILTER-OPTION:

en:   -e, --expression=SCRIPT     add SCRIPT to the commands to be executed
zh_CN:   -e, --expression=SCRIPT       将<SCRIPT>添加到欲执行的命令中

en:   -f, --file=SCRIPTFILE       add the contents of SCRIPTFILE to the commands
                                    to be executed
zh_CN:   -f, --file=SCRIPTFILE         将<SCRIPTFILE>的内容添加到欲执行的命令中

en:   -n, --quiet, --silent       suppress automatic printing of pattern space
zh_CN:   -n, --quiet, --silent       禁用对模式空白的自动打印

en:       --no-escape             do not use C escapes in output (default)
zh_CN:       --no-escape             在输出中不使用 C 转义字符(默认)

en:       --indent                indented output style
zh_CN:       --indent                缩进的输出风格

en:       --keep-header           keep header entry unmodified, don't filter it
zh_CN:       --keep-header           保持文件头项不变，不过滤它

en: filter output is not terminated with a newline
zh_CN: filter 输出未以换行符终止

en: the argument to %s should be a single punctuation character
zh_CN: %s 的参数应该是一个标点符号

en: invalid endianness: %s
zh_CN: 无效的 endianness：%s

en: no input file should be given if %s and %s are specified
zh_CN: 若指定了%s 和%s，则无需指定输入文件

en: %s requires a "-d directory" specification
zh_CN: %s 需要指定“-d 目录”选项

en: %s requires a "-l locale" specification
zh_CN: %s 需要指定“-l locale”选项

en: %s requires a "--template template" specification
zh_CN: %s 需要指定“--template template”选项

en: %s requires a "-o file" specification
zh_CN: %s 需要指定“-o file”选项

en: %s and %s are mutually exclusive in %s
zh_CN: 在%3$s 中%1$s 和 %2$s 互斥

en: %s is only valid with %s or %s
zh_CN: %s 只能配合 %s 或 %s 一起使用才有效

en: %s is only valid with %s, %s or %s
zh_CN: %s 只能配合 %s、%s 或 %s 一起使用才有效

en: cannot locate ITS rules for %s
zh_CN: 无法定位 %s 的 ITS 规则

en: %d translated message | %d translated messages
zh_CN[0]: %d 条已翻译消息

en: , %d fuzzy translation | , %d fuzzy translations
zh_CN[0]: ，%d 条模糊消息

en: , %d untranslated message | , %d untranslated messages
zh_CN[0]: ，%d 条未翻译消息

en: Usage: %s [OPTION] filename.po ...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项] filename.po ...

en: Generate binary message catalog from textual translation description.
zh_CN: 由文字模式描述生成二进制消息文件。

en:   filename.po ...             input files
zh_CN:   文件名.po ...               输入文件

en: Operation mode:
zh_CN: 操作模式：

en:   -j, --java                  Java mode: generate a Java ResourceBundle class
zh_CN:   -j, --java                  Java 模式：生成 Java 资源包类

en:       --java2                 like --java, and assume Java2 (JDK 1.2 or higher)
zh_CN:       --java2                 类似 --java，但假设是 Java2 (JDK 1.2 或较新
                                  的版本)

en:       --csharp                C# mode: generate a .NET .dll file
zh_CN:       --csharp                C# 模式：生成 .NET .dll 文件

en:       --csharp-resources      C# resources mode: generate a .NET .resources file
zh_CN:       --csharp-resources      C# 资源模式：生成 .NET .resources 文件

en:       --tcl                   Tcl mode: generate a tcl/msgcat .msg file
zh_CN:       --tcl                   Tcl 模式：生成 tcl/msgcat .msg 文件

en:       --qt                    Qt mode: generate a Qt .qm file
zh_CN:       --qt                    Qt 模式：生成 Qt .qm 文件

en:       --desktop               Desktop Entry mode: generate a .desktop file
zh_CN:       --desktop               桌面访问模式: 生成 .desktop 文件

en:       --xml                   XML mode: generate XML file
zh_CN:       --xml                   XML 模式：生成 XML 文件

en:       --strict                enable strict Uniforum mode
zh_CN:       --strict                使用严格的 Uniforum 模式

en: If output file is -, output is written to standard output.
zh_CN: 如果输出文件是 -，则会将结果写入至标准输出。

en: Output file location in Java mode:
zh_CN: 以 Java 模式输出文件位置：

en:   -r, --resource=RESOURCE     resource name
zh_CN:   -r, --resource=资源         资源名称

en:   -l, --locale=LOCALE         locale name, either language or language_COUNTRY
zh_CN:   -l, --locale=语系           语系名称，必须是“语言”或“语言_国家”的格式

en:       --source                produce a .java file, instead of a .class file
zh_CN:       --source                生成 .java 文件，而非 .class 文件

en:   -d DIRECTORY                base directory of classes directory hierarchy
zh_CN:   -d 目录                     类目录层次的基本目录

en: The class name is determined by appending the locale name to the resource name,
    separated with an underscore.  The -d option is mandatory.  The class is
    written under the specified directory.
zh_CN: 类名称是由资源名称连同语系名称共同决定的，两者之间会用下划线分隔。
    -d 选项是必须的。class 文件会存放在指定的目录。

en: Output file location in C# mode:
zh_CN: 以 C# 模式输出文件位置：

en:   -d DIRECTORY                base directory for locale dependent .dll files
zh_CN:   -d 目录                     依赖语系的 .dll 文件的的基本目录

en: The -l and -d options are mandatory.  The .dll file is written in a
    subdirectory of the specified directory whose name depends on the locale.
zh_CN: -l 和 -d 选项是必要的。.dll 文件会写入指定目录的子目录，而子目录的名称取决于语系。

en: Output file location in Tcl mode:
zh_CN: 以 Tcl 模式输出文件位置：

en:   -d DIRECTORY                base directory of .msg message catalogs
zh_CN:   -d DIRECTORY                    .msg 消息库的基本目录

en: The -l and -d options are mandatory.  The .msg file is written in the
    specified directory.
zh_CN: -l 和 -d 选项是必要的。所生成的 .msg 文件会存放在指定的目录。

en: Desktop Entry mode options:
zh_CN: 桌面访问模式选项:

en:   --template=TEMPLATE         a .desktop file used as a template
zh_CN:   --template=TEMPLATE         .desktop 文件用作模版

en:   -d DIRECTORY                base directory of .po files
zh_CN:   -d DIRECTORY                    .po文件的基本目录

en:   -kWORD, --keyword=WORD      look for WORD as an additional keyword
      -k, --keyword               do not to use default keywords
zh_CN:   -kWORD, --keyword=WORD      查找 WORD 作为一个额外的关键字
      -k, --keyword               不使用默认关键字

en: The -l, -o, and --template options are mandatory.  If -D is specified, input
    files are read from the directory instead of the command line arguments.
zh_CN: -l，-o 及--temmplate 选项是必须的。若指定了-D，
    则输入文件从目录读取，而非命令行参数。

en: XML mode options:
zh_CN: XML 模式选项：

en:   -L, --language=NAME         recognise the specified XML language
zh_CN:   -L, --language=NAME         识别指定的 XML 语言

en:   --template=TEMPLATE         an XML file used as a template
zh_CN:   --template=TEMPLATE         将指定的 XML 文件用作模板

en: Input file interpretation:
zh_CN: 输入文件的处理：

en:   -c, --check                 perform all the checks implied by
                                    --check-format, --check-header, --check-domain
zh_CN:   -c, --check                 同时进行 --check-format、--check-header 和
                                    --check-domain 三种检查

en:       --check-format          check language dependent format strings
zh_CN:       --check-format          检查和语言有关的格式字符串

en:       --check-header          verify presence and contents of the header entry
zh_CN:       --check-header          检查文件头项是否存在及检查其内容

en:       --check-domain          check for conflicts between domain directives
                                    and the --output-file option
zh_CN:       --check-domain          检查 domain 指令和 --output-file 选项之间
                                    是否冲突

en:   -C, --check-compatibility   check that GNU msgfmt behaves like X/Open msgfmt
zh_CN:   -C, --check-compatibility   让 GNU msgfmt 以 X/Open msgfmt 的方式检查文件

en:       --check-accelerators[=CHAR]  check presence of keyboard accelerators for
                                    menu items
zh_CN:       --check-accelerators[=CHAR]  检查菜单项目中的快捷键标记是否存在

en:   -f, --use-fuzzy             use fuzzy entries in output
zh_CN:   -f, --use-fuzzy             在输出中使用模糊的翻译条目

en:       --no-convert            don't convert the messages to UTF-8 encoding
zh_CN:       --no-convert            不要将消息转换为 UTF-8 编码

en:       --no-redundancy         don't pre-expand ISO C 99 <inttypes.h>
                                    format string directive macros
zh_CN:       --no-redundancy         不要预展开 ISO C 99 <inttypes.h>
                                    格式字符串指示宏

en:   -a, --alignment=NUMBER      align strings to NUMBER bytes (default: %d)
zh_CN:   -a, --alignment=数字        以<数字>个字节为单位对齐字符串(默认：%d)

en:       --endianness=BYTEORDER  write out 32-bit numbers in the given byte order
                                    (big or little, default depends on platform)
zh_CN:       --endianness=BYTEORDER  以指定字节序输出 32位数
                                    (big 还是 little 是系统平台默认的)

en:       --no-hash               binary file will not include the hash table
zh_CN:       --no-hash               二进制文件将不包含哈希表

en:       --statistics            print statistics about translations
zh_CN:       --statistics            打印关于翻译的统计

en:   -v, --verbose               increase verbosity level
zh_CN:   -v, --verbose               增加输出的详细程度

en: warning: PO file header missing or invalid
zh_CN: 警告：PO 文件头丢失或无效

en: warning: charset conversion will not work
zh_CN: 警告：字符集转换无法工作

en: domain name "%s" not suitable as file name
zh_CN: 域名“%s”无法用于文件名

en: domain name "%s" not suitable as file name: will use prefix
zh_CN: 域名“%s”无法用于文件名：将使用前缀

en: 'domain %s' directive ignored
zh_CN: 忽略了“domain %s”命令

en: empty 'msgstr' entry ignored
zh_CN: 忽略了空的“msgstr”项

en: fuzzy 'msgstr' entry ignored
zh_CN: 忽略了模糊的“msgstr”项

en: %s: warning: source file contains fuzzy translation
zh_CN: %s：警告：源文件包含模糊的翻译条目

en: %s does not exist
zh_CN: %s 不存在

en: %s exists but cannot read
zh_CN: %s 存在但不可读

en: error while reading "%s"
zh_CN: 读取“%s”出错

en: option '%c' cannot be used before 'J' or 'K' or 'T' or 'C' or 'X' has been specified
zh_CN: 未指定“J”、“K”、“T”、“C”或“X”前不能使用选项“%c”

en: Extracts all messages of a translation catalog that match a given pattern
    or belong to some given source files.
zh_CN: 提取翻译库中的消息，这些消息符合某个给出的模式或属于某个给出的源文件。

en: Message selection:
      [-N SOURCEFILE]... [-M DOMAINNAME]...
      [-J MSGCTXT-PATTERN] [-K MSGID-PATTERN] [-T MSGSTR-PATTERN]
      [-C COMMENT-PATTERN] [-X EXTRACTED-COMMENT-PATTERN]
    A message is selected if it comes from one of the specified source files,
    or if it comes from one of the specified domains,
    or if -J is given and its context (msgctxt) matches MSGCTXT-PATTERN,
    or if -K is given and its key (msgid or msgid_plural) matches MSGID-PATTERN,
    or if -T is given and its translation (msgstr) matches MSGSTR-PATTERN,
    or if -C is given and the translator's comment matches COMMENT-PATTERN,
    or if -X is given and the extracted comment matches EXTRACTED-COMMENT-PATTERN.
    
    When more than one selection criterion is specified, the set of selected
    messages is the union of the selected messages of each criterion.
    
    MSGCTXT-PATTERN or MSGID-PATTERN or MSGSTR-PATTERN or COMMENT-PATTERN or
    EXTRACTED-COMMENT-PATTERN syntax:
      [-E | -F] [-e PATTERN | -f FILE]...
    PATTERNs are basic regular expressions by default, or extended regular
    expressions if -E is given, or fixed strings if -F is given.
    
      -N, --location=SOURCEFILE   select messages extracted from SOURCEFILE
      -M, --domain=DOMAINNAME     select messages belonging to domain DOMAINNAME
      -J, --msgctxt               start of patterns for the msgctxt
      -K, --msgid                 start of patterns for the msgid
      -T, --msgstr                start of patterns for the msgstr
      -C, --comment               start of patterns for the translator's comment
      -X, --extracted-comment     start of patterns for the extracted comment
      -E, --extended-regexp       PATTERN is an extended regular expression
      -F, --fixed-strings         PATTERN is a set of newline-separated strings
      -e, --regexp=PATTERN        use PATTERN as a regular expression
      -f, --file=FILE             obtain PATTERN from FILE
      -i, --ignore-case           ignore case distinctions
      -v, --invert-match          output only the messages that do not match any
                                  selection criterion
zh_CN: 消息选择：
      [-N 源文件]... [-M 域名]...
      [-J MSGCTXT-模式] [-K MSGID-模式] [-T MSGSTR-模式]
      [-C 注释-模式] [-X 提取的注释模式]
    一个消息将被选出，如果它来自指定的源文件之一，
    或者如果它来自指定的域之一，
    或者如果给出 -J 并且它的环境(msgctxt)符合<MSGCTXT-模式>，
    或者如果给出 -K 并且它的关键字(msgid 或 msgid_plural)符合<MSGID-模式>，
    或者如果给出 -T 并且它的翻译(msgstr)符合<MSGSTR-模式>，
    或者如果给出 -C 并且译者的注释符合<注释-模式>，
    或者如果给出 -X 并且提取的注释符合<提取的注释模式>。
    
    如果指定了多余一种选择标准，最后所选择的消息将是每个标准所选择
    消息的集合。
    
    <MSGCTXT-模式>、<MSGID-模式> 或 <MSGSTR-模式>、<注释-模式>、
    <提取的注释模式> 所使用的语法：
      [-E | -F] [-e 模式 | -f 文件]...
    <模式>默认是指基本的正规表达式，或扩展正规表达式
    (如果给出 -E 的话)，或者固定的字符串(如果给出 -F 的话)。
    
      -N, --location=源文件       选择的消息提取自<源文件>
      -M, --domain=域名           选择的消息属于名为<域名>的域
      -J, --msgctxt               msgctxt 的起始
      -K, --msgid                 msgid 的起始
      -T, --msgstr                msgstr 的起始
      -C, --comment               翻译者注释的起始
      -X, --extracted-comment     提取的注释的起始
      -E, --extended-regexp       <模式>是一个扩展的正规表达式
      -F, --fixed-strings         <模式>是一系列互相分开的新字符串行
      -e, --regexp=模式           以<模式>作为正规表达式
      -f, --file=文件             从<文件>获取<模式>
      -i, --ignore-case           忽略大小写区别
      -v, --invert-match          仅输出不符合任何条件的消息

en:       --escape                use C escapes in output, no extended chars
zh_CN:       --escape                在输出中使用 C 转义字符，没有扩展字符

en:       --sort-output           generate sorted output
zh_CN:       --sort-output           生成排序输出

en:       --sort-by-file          sort output by file location
zh_CN:       --sort-by-file          根据文件位置排序输出

en: You are in a language indifferent environment.  Please set
    your LANG environment variable, as described in
    <%s>.
    This is necessary so you can test your translations.
zh_CN: 系统环境没有任何和语言有关的设置。请根据
    <%s> 文件所述，设置 LANG 环境变量。
    这是测试翻译前的必要步骤。

en: Output file %s already exists.
    Please specify the locale through the --locale option or
    the output .po file through the --output-file option.
zh_CN: 输出文件 %s 已经存在。
    请通过 --locale 选项指定语系或
    --output-file 选项指定输出的 .po 文件。

en: Created %s.
zh_CN: 已创建 %s。

en: Creates a new PO file, initializing the meta information with values from the
    user's environment.
zh_CN: 创建新的 PO 文件，即根据用户环境取值初始化文件头。

en:   -i, --input=INPUTFILE       input POT file
zh_CN:   -i, --input=输入文件        输入的 POT 文件

en: If no input file is given, the current directory is searched for the POT file.
    If it is -, standard input is read.
zh_CN: 如果没有给出输入文件，将会搜索当前目录中的 POT 文件。
    如果为 - 的话，将会读取标准输入。

en:   -o, --output-file=FILE      write output to specified PO file
zh_CN:   -o, --output-file=文件      将输出写入至指定的 PO 文件

en: If no output file is given, it depends on the --locale option or the user's
    locale setting.  If it is -, the results are written to standard output.
zh_CN: 如果没有指定输出文件，输出文件的名称将会由 --locale 选项或者用户的语系决定。
    如果输出文件是“-”，则会将结果写入至标准输出。

en:   -l, --locale=LL_CC[.ENCODING]  set target locale
zh_CN:   -l, --locale=LL_CC[.编码]      设置目标语系

en:       --no-translator         assume the PO file is automatically generated
zh_CN:       --no-translator         假定 PO 文件是自动生成的

en: Found more than one .pot file.
    Please specify the input .pot file through the --input option.
zh_CN: 找到多于一个的 .pot 文件。
    请通过 --input 选项指定作为输入文件的 .pot 文件。

en: error reading current directory
zh_CN: 读取当前的目录时发生错误

en: Found no .pot file in the current directory.
    Please specify the input .pot file through the --input option.
zh_CN: 在当前目录中找不到任何 .pot 文件。
    请通过 --input 选项指定作为输入文件的 .pot 文件。

en: %s subprocess failed with exit code %d
zh_CN: %s 子进程失败，错误码为 %d

en: The new message catalog should contain your email address, so that users can
    give you feedback about the translations, and so that maintainers can contact
    you in case of unexpected technical problems.
zh_CN: 新的翻译库应该包含您的电子邮件地址，这样用户就可以对您的翻译提出意见，
    同时软件维护者也可以在出现技术问题时联络您。

note: TRANSLATORS: "English" needs to be replaced by your language. For example in it.po write "Traduzioni italiani ...", *not* "Traduzioni inglesi ...".
en: English translations for %s package
zh_CN: %s 软件包的简体中文翻译

en: present charset "%s" is not a portable encoding name
zh_CN: 当前的字符集编码“%s”不是通用的编码名称

en: two different charsets "%s" and "%s" in input file
zh_CN: 输入文件中出现了两种不同的字符集“%s”和“%s”

en: input file '%s' doesn't contain a header entry with a charset specification
zh_CN: 输入文件“%s”不包含指定字符集的文件头项

en: domain "%s" in input file '%s' doesn't contain a header entry with a charset specification
zh_CN: 输入文件“%2$s”的域“%1$s”不包含指定字符集的文件头项

en: msgid '%s' is used without plural and with plural.
zh_CN: msgid“%s”用于无复数和复数场景。

en: target charset "%s" is not a portable encoding name.
zh_CN: 目标字符集编码“%s”不是通用的编码名称。

en: Cannot write the control characters that protect file names with spaces in the %s encoding
zh_CN: 无法在 %s 编码下写入控制字符来使用空白保护文件名

en: warning:
zh_CN: 警告：

en: Input files contain messages in different encodings, UTF-8 among others.
    Converting the output to UTF-8.
zh_CN: 输入文件所用的编码不同，其中包含 UTF-8。
    输出将转换为 UTF-8。

en: Input files contain messages in different encodings, %s and %s among others.
    Converting the output to UTF-8.
    To select a different output encoding, use the --to-code option.
zh_CN: 输入文件包含不同编码的消息，其中包含 %s 和 %s。会将输出的编码转换为 UTF-8。
    若要选择另一种输出编码，请使用 --to-code 选项。

en: Input files contain messages referenced in file names with spaces.
    Converting the output to %s.
zh_CN: 输入文件包含引用了带空白的文件名的消息。
    将转换输出为 %s。

en: Conversion of file %s from %s encoding to %s encoding
    changes some msgids or msgctxts.
    Either change all msgids and msgctxts to be pure ASCII, or ensure they are
    UTF-8 encoded from the beginning, i.e. already in your source code files.
zh_CN: 将文件 %s 由 %s 编码转换为 %s 编码将更改某些 msgid 或 msgctxt。
    请将全部的 msgid 和 msgctxt 都转换为纯 ASCII，或者从源代码上保证这些字符串
    都是 UTF-8 编码的。

en: Locale charset "%s" is different from
    input file charset "%s".
    Output of '%s' might be incorrect.
    Possible workarounds are:
zh_CN: 当前语系的字符集“%s”和输入文件的字符集“%s”不同。
    “%s”的输出可能有误。可行的解决方法包含：

en: - Set LC_ALL to a locale with encoding %s.
zh_CN: - 将 LC_ALL 设为编码 %s 对应的语系。

en: - Convert the translation catalog to %s using 'msgconv',
      then apply '%s',
      then convert back to %s using 'msgconv'.
zh_CN: -  用“msgconv”将翻译库的字符集转换为 %s，
       然后应用“%s”命令，
       最后用“msgconv”将翻译库的字符集还原为 %s。

en: - Set LC_ALL to a locale with encoding %s,
      convert the translation catalog to %s using 'msgconv',
      then apply '%s',
      then convert back to %s using 'msgconv'.
zh_CN: -  设置 LC_ALL 环境变量为使用编码 %s 的语系，
       用“msgconv”将翻译库的字符集转换为 %s，
       然后应用“%s”命令，
       最后用“msgconv”将翻译库的字符集还原为 %s。

en: Locale charset "%s" is not a portable encoding name.
    Output of '%s' might be incorrect.
    A possible workaround is to set LC_ALL=C.
zh_CN: 语系的字符集编码“%s”不是通用的编码名称。
    “%s”的输出可能有误。
    设置 LC_ALL=C 是一个可行的解决方法。

en: plural expression can produce negative values
zh_CN: 复数表达式将导致负值

en: nplurals = %lu but plural expression can produce values as large as %lu
zh_CN: nplurals = %lu，但复数表达式的最大值可能等于 %lu

en: plural expression can produce division by zero
zh_CN: 复数表达式将导致被零除

en: plural expression can produce integer overflow
zh_CN: 复数表达式将引起整数溢出

en: plural expression can produce arithmetic exceptions, possibly division by zero
zh_CN: 复数表达式将引起算术异常，可能被零除

en: Try using the following, valid for %s:
zh_CN: 请尝试使用下面的，对 %s 是有效的：

en: message catalog has plural form translations
zh_CN: 消息库有复数形式的翻译

en: but header entry lacks a "plural=EXPRESSION" attribute
zh_CN: 但是文件头项中缺少“plural=表达式”属性

en: but header entry lacks a "nplurals=INTEGER" attribute
zh_CN: 但是文件头项中缺少“nplural=整数”属性

en: invalid nplurals value
zh_CN: nplurals 值无效

en: invalid plural expression
zh_CN: plural 表达式无效

en: but some messages have only one plural form | but some messages have only %lu plural forms
zh_CN[0]: 但是某些消息只有 %lu 种复数形式

en: but some messages have one plural form | but some messages have %lu plural forms
zh_CN[0]: 但是某些消息有 %lu 种复数形式

en: message catalog has plural form translations, but lacks a header entry with "Plural-Forms: nplurals=INTEGER; plural=EXPRESSION;"
zh_CN: 翻译库包含复数形式的翻译，但缺少以下的文件头项：
    “Plural-Forms: nplurals=<整数>; plural=<表达式>;”

en: 'msgid' and 'msgid_plural' entries do not both begin with '\n'
zh_CN: “msgid”和“msgid_plural”项并非都以“\n”开始

en: 'msgid' and 'msgstr[%u]' entries do not both begin with '\n'
zh_CN: “msgid”和“msgstr[%u]”项并非都以“\n”开始

en: 'msgid' and 'msgstr' entries do not both begin with '\n'
zh_CN: “msgid”和“msgstr”项并非都以“\n”开始

en: 'msgid' and 'msgid_plural' entries do not both end with '\n'
zh_CN: “msgid”和“msgid_plural”项并非都以“\n”结束

en: 'msgid' and 'msgstr[%u]' entries do not both end with '\n'
zh_CN: “msgid”和“msgstr[%u]”项并非都以“\n”结束

en: 'msgid' and 'msgstr' entries do not both end with '\n'
zh_CN: “msgid”和“msgstr”项并非都以“\n”结束

en: plural handling is a GNU gettext extension
zh_CN: 复数处理是 GNU gettext 的扩展功能

en: msgstr lacks the keyboard accelerator mark '%c'
zh_CN: msgstr 缺少快捷键标记“%c”

en: msgstr has too many keyboard accelerator marks '%c'
zh_CN: msgstr 包含过多的快捷键标记“%c”

en: header field '%s' still has the initial default value
zh_CN: 文件头“%s”仍然是默认值未改变

en: header field '%s' missing in header
zh_CN: 头部缺少文件头“%s”

en: ASCII ellipsis ('...') instead of Unicode
zh_CN: ASCII 省略号（'...'）而非其 Unicode 版本

en: space before ellipsis found in user visible strings
zh_CN: 在用户可见字符串中的省略号前发现了空格

en: ASCII double quote used instead of Unicode
zh_CN: ASCII 双引号代替了Unicode

en: ASCII single quote used instead of Unicode
zh_CN: ASCII 单引号代替了Unicode

en: ASCII bullet ('%c') instead of Unicode
zh_CN: ASCII 圆点（'%c'）而非其 Unicode 版本

en: %s: input is not valid in "%s" encoding
zh_CN: %s：在“%s”编码中输入无效

en: %s: error while converting from "%s" encoding to "%s" encoding
zh_CN: %s：从“%s”编码转换到“%s”编码时出错

en: input file doesn't contain a header entry with a charset specification
zh_CN: 输入文件不包含指定字符集的文件头项

en: Cannot convert from "%s" to "%s". %s relies on iconv(), and iconv() does not support this conversion.
zh_CN: 无法从“%s”转换为“%s”。%s 需要 iconv()，但 iconv() 不支持此种转换方式。

en: Conversion from "%s" to "%s" introduces duplicates: some different msgids become equal.
zh_CN: 从“%s”转换为“%s”出现了重复项：某些原本不同的 msgid 变成了相同项。

en: Cannot convert from "%s" to "%s". %s relies on iconv(). This version was built without iconv().
zh_CN: 无法从“%s”转换为“%s”。%s 需要 iconv()。此版本创建时未包含 iconv()。

en: %s is only valid with %s
zh_CN: %s 只能和 %s 配合一起使用才有效

en: backup type
zh_CN: 备份类型

en: Merges two Uniforum style .po files together.  The def.po file is an
    existing PO file with translations which will be taken over to the newly
    created file as long as they still match; comments will be preserved,
    but extracted comments and file positions will be discarded.  The ref.pot
    file is the last created PO file with up-to-date source references but
    old translations, or a PO Template file (generally created by xgettext);
    any translations or comments in the file will be discarded, however dot
    comments and file positions will be preserved.  Where an exact match
    cannot be found, fuzzy matching is used to produce better results.
zh_CN: 将两个格式统一的 .po 文件合并在一起。def.po 文件是先前进行的翻译，并且将
    作为基准对新创建的文件进行填充，只要对应的文字能够匹配；该文件中的注释将
    被保留，但是程序提取的注释和文件位置将被忽略。ref.pot 文件是根据最新的源
    文件创建的 PO 文件但翻译很旧，或者根本就是 PO 模板文件(由 xgettext 生成)；
    此文件中的任何翻译或注释都将被忽略，但是点注释和文件位置都将被保留。如果
    在程序执行的过程中找不到完全匹配的文字，则会使用模糊的匹配以求达到较好的
    效果。

en:   def.po                      translations referring to old sources
zh_CN:   def.po                      根据旧源文件进行的翻译成果

en:   ref.pot                     references to new sources
zh_CN:   ref.pot                     对新源文件的引用

en:   -C, --compendium=FILE       additional library of message translations,
                                  may be specified more than once
zh_CN:   -C, --compendium=文件       消息翻译的额外库，可指定多个

en:   -U, --update                update def.po,
                                  do nothing if def.po already up to date
zh_CN:   -U, --update                更新 def.po,
                                  如果 def.po 已经是最新则不作任何事

en: Output file location in update mode:
zh_CN: 以更新模式输出文件位置：

en: The result is written back to def.po.
zh_CN: 结果将写回 def.po 中。

en:       --backup=CONTROL        make a backup of def.po
zh_CN:       --backup=备份方法       备份 def.po

en:       --suffix=SUFFIX         override the usual backup suffix
zh_CN:       --suffix=后缀           覆盖默认备份后缀

en: The version control method may be selected via the --backup option or through
    the VERSION_CONTROL environment variable.  Here are the values:
      none, off       never make backups (even if --backup is given)
      numbered, t     make numbered backups
      existing, nil   numbered if numbered backups exist, simple otherwise
      simple, never   always make simple backups
zh_CN: 版本控制方式可以通过 --backup 选项或者 VERSION_CONTROL 环境变量选择。
    以下列出了所有的值：
      none, off       从不备份(就算给出了 --backup 选项也不备份)
      numbered, t     制作编号的备份
      existing, nil   如果编号备份存在则继续编号，否则执行简单备份
      simple, never   总是制作简单的备份

en: The backup suffix is '~', unless set with --suffix or the SIMPLE_BACKUP_SUFFIX
    environment variable.
zh_CN: 除非以 --suffix 或 SIMPLE_BACKUP_SUFFIX 环境变量设置, 备份文件后缀总是"~"

en:       --for-msgfmt            produce output for '%s', not for a translator
zh_CN:       --for-msgfmt            为“%s”而非翻译人员产生输出

en:       --previous              keep previous msgids of translated messages
zh_CN:       --previous              保留已翻译条目的 msgids

en:   -q, --quiet, --silent       suppress progress indicators
zh_CN:   -q, --quiet, --silent       隐藏进度指示

en: this message should define plural forms
zh_CN: 此消息应定义复数形式

en: this message should not define plural forms
zh_CN: 此消息不应定义复数形式

en: %sRead %ld old + %ld reference, merged %ld, fuzzied %ld, missing %ld, obsolete %ld.
zh_CN: %s读取了 %ld 条旧的 + %ld 条引用，合并了 %ld 条，模糊的 %ld 条，缺少 %ld 条，过时的 %ld 条。

en:  done.
zh_CN:  完成。

en: %s and explicit file names are mutually exclusive
zh_CN: %s 和明确给定的文件名互相冲突

en: Usage: %s [OPTION] [FILE]...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项] [文件]...

en: Convert binary message catalog to Uniforum style .po file.
zh_CN: 将二进制消息库转换为 Uniforum 风格的 .po 文件。

en:   -j, --java                  Java mode: input is a Java ResourceBundle class
zh_CN:   -j, --java                  Java 模式：输入为 Java 资源包类

en:       --csharp                C# mode: input is a .NET .dll file
zh_CN:       --csharp                C# 模式：输入为 .NET .dll 文件

en:       --csharp-resources      C# resources mode: input is a .NET .resources file
zh_CN:       --csharp-resources      C# 资源模式：输入为 .NET .resources 文件

en:       --tcl                   Tcl mode: input is a tcl/msgcat .msg file
zh_CN:       --tcl                   Tcl 模式：输入为 tcl/msgcat .msg 文件

en:   FILE ...                    input .mo files
zh_CN:   文件 ...                    输入的 .mo 文件

en: Input file location in Java mode:
zh_CN: 以 Java 模式输入文件位置：

en: The class name is determined by appending the locale name to the resource name,
    separated with an underscore.  The class is located using the CLASSPATH.
zh_CN: 类名称是由资源名称连同语系名称共同决定的，两者之间会用下划线分隔。
    类会使用 CLASSPATH 定位。

en: Input file location in C# mode:
zh_CN: C# 模式下的输入文件位置：

en: The -l and -d options are mandatory.  The .dll file is located in a
    subdirectory of the specified directory whose name depends on the locale.
zh_CN: -l 和 -d 选项是必要的。.dll 文件位于指定目录的子目录，而子目录的名称取决于语系。

en: Input file location in Tcl mode:
zh_CN: Tcl 模式下的输入文件位置：

en: The -l and -d options are mandatory.  The .msg file is located in the
    specified directory.
zh_CN: -l 和 -d 选项是必要的。所生成的 .msg 文件会存放在指定的目录。

en:   -i, --indent                write indented output style
zh_CN:   -i, --indent                写出缩进的输出风格

en:       --strict                write strict uniforum style
zh_CN:       --strict                写出严格的 Uniforum 风格

en: Unifies duplicate translations in a translation catalog.
    Finds duplicate translations of the same message ID.  Such duplicates are
    invalid input for other programs like msgfmt, msgmerge or msgcat.  By
    default, duplicates are merged together.  When using the --repeated option,
    only duplicates are output, and all other messages are discarded.  Comments
    and extracted comments will be cumulated, except that if --use-first is
    specified, they will be taken from the first translation.  File positions
    will be cumulated.  When using the --unique option, duplicates are discarded.
zh_CN: 统一翻译库中重复的翻译。
    查找消息 ID 相同的重复翻译。这样的重复项对于其它像 msgfmt，msgmerge 或 msgcat
    这样的程序来说是无效的输入。默认情况下，会对重复项进行合并。如果使用了命令行
    选项 --repeated，则只会输出重复项，所有其它消息都将被忽略。注释和提取的注释将
    累积起来，但如果指定了 --use-first 选项，则会从第一个翻译中取得注释。文件位置
    将会累积。如果使用了 --unique 选项，重复项将会被忽略。

en:   -d, --repeated              print only duplicates
zh_CN:   -d, --repeated              只打印重复项

en:   -u, --unique                print only unique messages, discard duplicates
zh_CN:   -u, --unique                只打印唯一的消息，忽略重复项

en: Charset "%s" is not a portable encoding name.
    Message conversion to user's charset might not work.
zh_CN: 字符集“%s”不是可移植的编码名称。
    将消息转换为用户字符集可能不工作。

en: Charset "%s" is not supported. %s relies on iconv(),
    and iconv() does not support "%s".
zh_CN: 不支持“%s”字符集。%s 依赖 iconv()，而 iconv() 不支持
    “%s”。

en: Installing GNU libiconv and then reinstalling GNU gettext
    would fix this problem.
zh_CN: 安装 GNU libiconv，然后重新安装 GNU gettext 将修复此问题。

en: Continuing anyway, expect parse errors.
zh_CN: 仍然继续，预期会出现解析错误。

en: Continuing anyway.
zh_CN: 仍然继续。

en: Charset "%s" is not supported. %s relies on iconv().
    This version was built without iconv().
zh_CN: 不支持“%s”字符集。%s 依赖 iconv()。
    此版本创建时未包含 iconv()。

en: Charset missing in header.
    Message conversion to user's charset will not work.
zh_CN: 文件头缺少字符集。
    将消息转换为用户的字符集无法工作。

en: inconsistent use of #~
zh_CN: #~ 使用不一致

en: missing 'msgstr[]' section
zh_CN: 缺少“msgstr[]”区

en: missing 'msgid_plural' section
zh_CN: 缺少“msgid_plural”区

en: missing 'msgstr' section
zh_CN: 缺少“msgstr”区

en: first plural form has nonzero index
zh_CN: 复数格式的第一项索引非零

en: plural form has wrong index
zh_CN: 复数形式的索引出错

en: too many errors, aborting
zh_CN: 错误太多，中止

en: invalid multibyte sequence
zh_CN: 无效的多字节序列

en: incomplete multibyte sequence at end of file
zh_CN: 在文件尾发现不完整的多字节序列

en: incomplete multibyte sequence at end of line
zh_CN: 在行尾发现不完整的多字节序列

en: iconv failure
zh_CN: iconv 失败

en: keyword "%s" unknown
zh_CN: 关键字“%s”未知

en: invalid control sequence
zh_CN: 无效的控制序列

en: end-of-file within string
zh_CN: 字符串内遇到文件尾

en: end-of-line within string
zh_CN: 字符串内遇到行尾

en: context separator <EOT> within string
zh_CN: 上下文分隔符 <EOT> 出现于字符串中

en: this file may not contain domain directives
zh_CN: 此文件可能不包含域指令

en: duplicate message definition
zh_CN: 重复的消息定义

en: this is the location of the first definition
zh_CN: 这是第一次定义的位置

en: unterminated group name
zh_CN: 未终止的组名称

en: invalid non-blank character
zh_CN: 无效的非空白字符

en: missing '=' after "%s"
zh_CN: “%s”后缺少“=”

en: invalid non-blank line
zh_CN: 无效的非空白行

en: file "%s" is truncated
zh_CN: 文件“%s”被截断

en: file "%s" contains a not NUL terminated string
zh_CN: 文件“%s”包含非 NUL 结束的字符串

en: file "%s" contains a not NUL terminated system dependent string
zh_CN: 文件“%s”包含非 NUL 结束的依赖系统的字符串

en: file "%s" is not in GNU .mo format
zh_CN: 文件“%s”不是 GNU .mo 格式

en: file "%s" contains a not NUL terminated string, at %s
zh_CN: 文件“%s”包含非 NUL 结尾的字符串，位于 %s

en: file "%s" is not in GNU .mo format: The array of messages is not sorted.
zh_CN: 文件“%s”不是 GNU .mo 格式：消息列表未排序。

en: file "%s" is not in GNU .mo format: The hash table size is invalid.
zh_CN: 文件“%s”不是 GNU .mo 格式：散列表大小无效。

en: file "%s" is not in GNU .mo format: The hash table contains invalid entries.
zh_CN: 文件“%s”不是 GNU .mo 格式：散列表包含无效条目。

en: file "%s" is not in GNU .mo format: Some messages are not present in the hash table.
zh_CN: 文件“%s”不是 GNU .mo 格式：一些消息在散列表中不存在。

en: file "%s" is not in GNU .mo format: Some messages are at a wrong index in the hash table.
zh_CN: 文件“%s”不是 GNU .mo 格式：一些消息位于散列表的错误索引位置。

en: warning: invalid \uxxxx syntax for Unicode character
zh_CN: 警告：Unicode 字符语法 \uxxxx 无效

en: warning: lone surrogate U+%04X
zh_CN: 警告：出现单独代理（lone surrogate）U+%04X

en: warning: invalid Unicode character
zh_CN: 警告：无效的 Unicode 字符

en: warning: unterminated string
zh_CN: 警告：未结束的字符串

en: warning: syntax error
zh_CN: 警告：语法错误

en: warning: unterminated key/value pair
zh_CN: 警告：未结束的关键字/值对

en: warning: syntax error, expected ';' after string
zh_CN: 警告：语法错误，字符串后预期有“;”

en: warning: syntax error, expected '=' or ';' after string
zh_CN: 警告：语法错误，字符串后预期有“=”或“;”

en: Written by %s and %s.
zh_CN: 由 %s 和 %s 编写。

en: Recode Serbian text from Cyrillic to Latin script.
zh_CN: 将塞尔维亚语由西里尔文转换为拉丁文。

en: The input text is read from standard input.  The converted text is output to
    standard output.
zh_CN: 输入文本从标准输入读取。转换后的文本输出到标准输出。

en: input is not valid in "%s" encoding
zh_CN: 输入无法用“%s”编码表示

en: error while converting from "%s" encoding to "%s" encoding
zh_CN: 从“%s”转换为“%s”编码时出错

en: expected two arguments
zh_CN: 需要两个参数

en: Usage: %s [OPTION] URL FILE
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项] URL 文件

en: Fetches and outputs the contents of an URL.  If the URL cannot be accessed,
    the locally accessible FILE is used instead.
zh_CN: 获取 URL 并输出其内容。如果无法访问 URL，则换用指定的本地文件。

en: error reading "%s"
zh_CN: 读取“%s”出错

en: error writing stdout
zh_CN: 写入 stdout 出错

en: error after reading "%s"
zh_CN: 读取“%s”后出错

en: Retrieving %s...
zh_CN: 取回 %s...

en:  timed out.
zh_CN:  超时。

en:  failed.
zh_CN:  失败。

en: Cannot output multiple translation domains into a single file with the specified output format. Try using PO file syntax instead.
zh_CN: 无法通过指定输出格式，将多个待译稿输出为单个文件。试着用 PO 文件语法代替。

en: Cannot output multiple translation domains into a single file with the specified output format.
zh_CN: 无法通过指定输出格式，将多个待译稿输出为单个文件。

en: message catalog has context dependent translations, but the output format does not support them.
zh_CN: 消息库有依赖上下文的翻译，但是输出格式不支持上下文。

en: message catalog has plural form translations, but the output format does not support them. Try generating a Java class using "msgfmt --java", instead of a properties file.
zh_CN: 消息库有复数翻译，但输出格式不支持复数。试着使用“msgfmt --java”生成 Java 类，而不是 properties 文件。

en: message catalog has plural form translations, but the output format does not support them.
zh_CN: 消息库有复数翻译，但是输出格式不支持复数处理。

en: cannot create output file "%s"
zh_CN: 无法创建输出文件“%s”

en: standard output
zh_CN: 标准输出

en: failed to create directory "%s"
zh_CN: 创建目录“%s”失败

en: compilation of C# class failed, please try --verbose
zh_CN: 编译 C# 类失败，试试 --verbose

en: compilation of C# class failed
zh_CN: 编译 C# 类失败

en: error while opening "%s" for writing
zh_CN: 打开“%s”写入出错

en: not a valid Java class name: %s
zh_CN: 不是有效的 Java 类名：%s

en: compilation of Java class failed, please try --verbose or set $JAVAC
zh_CN: 编译 Java 类失败，试试 --verbose 或设置 $JAVAC 变量

en: compilation of Java class failed, please try to set $JAVAC
zh_CN: 编译 Java 类失败，请尝试设置 $JAVAC 变量

en: incomplete multibyte sequence
zh_CN: 不完整的多字节序列

en: internationalized messages should not contain the '\%c' escape sequence
zh_CN: 国际化的消息不应包含“\%c”转码序列

en: The following msgctxt contains non-ASCII characters.
    This will cause problems to translators who use a character encoding
    different from yours. Consider using a pure ASCII msgctxt instead.
    %s
zh_CN: 下列 msgctxt 包含非 ASCII 字符。
    对于与您使用不同字符编码的翻译者来说，这些字符可能造成障碍。请考虑使
    用纯 ASCII 的 msgctxt。
    %s

en: The following msgid contains non-ASCII characters.
    This will cause problems to translators who use a character encoding
    different from yours. Consider using a pure ASCII msgid instead.
    %s
zh_CN: 下列 msgid 包含非 ASCII 字符。
    对于与您使用不同字符编码的翻译者来说，这些字符可能造成障碍。请考虑使
    用纯 ASCII 的 msgid。
    %s

en: message catalog has plural form translations
    but the Qt message catalog format doesn't support plural handling
zh_CN: 消息库有复数翻译
    但是 Qt 消息库不支持复数处理

en: message catalog has msgctxt strings containing characters outside ISO-8859-1
    but the Qt message catalog format supports Unicode only in the translated
    strings, not in the context strings
zh_CN: 消息库中的 msgctxt 字符串包含超出 ISO-8859-1 的字符，但 Qt 消息库格式仅在翻译
    后的字符串中支持 Unicode，在翻译前的字符串中不支持

en: message catalog has msgid strings containing characters outside ISO-8859-1
    but the Qt message catalog format supports Unicode only in the translated
    strings, not in the untranslated strings
zh_CN: 消息库中的 msgid 字符串包含超出 ISO-8859-1 的字符，但 Qt 消息库格式仅在翻译
    后的字符串中支持 Unicode，在翻译前的字符串中不支持

en: error while writing to %s subprocess
zh_CN: 写入 %s 子进程出错

en: message catalog has context dependent translations
    but the C# .resources format doesn't support contexts
zh_CN: 消息库有依赖上下文的翻译
    但是 C# .resources 格式不支持上下文

en: message catalog has plural form translations
    but the C# .resources format doesn't support plural handling
zh_CN: 消息库有复数翻译
    但是 C# .resources 格式不支持复数处理

en: message catalog has context dependent translations
    but the Tcl message catalog format doesn't support contexts
zh_CN: 消息库有依赖上下文的翻译
    但是 Tcl 消息库不支持上下文

en: message catalog has plural form translations
    but the Tcl message catalog format doesn't support plural handling
zh_CN: 消息库有复数翻译
    但是 Tcl 消息库不支持复数处理

en: %s:%d: warning: unterminated string
zh_CN: %s:%d：警告：未结束的字符串

en: %s:%d: warning: unterminated regular expression
zh_CN: %s:%d：警告：未结束的正规表达式

en: %s:%d: error: too many open parentheses
zh_CN: %s:%d：错误：过多未闭合的左括号

en: %s:%d: warning: hexadecimal escape sequence out of range
zh_CN: %s:%d：警告：十六进制转义序列超出范围

en: %s:%d: warning: invalid Unicode character
zh_CN: %s:%d：警告：无效的 Unicode 字符

en: %s:%d: warning: a double-quote in the delimiter of a raw string literal is unsupported
zh_CN: %s:%d：警告：不支持出现在原始字符串字面量定界符内的双引号

en: %s:%d: warning: unterminated raw string literal
zh_CN: %s:%d：警告：未终止的原始字符串字面量

en: %s:%d: warning: invalid raw string literal syntax
zh_CN: %s:%d：警告：无效的原始字符串字面量语法

en: %s:%d: warning: unterminated character constant
zh_CN: %s:%d：警告：未结束的字符常量

en: %s:%d: warning: unterminated string literal
zh_CN: %s:%d：警告：未结束的字符串字面

en: Please specify the source encoding through --from-code.
zh_CN: 请用 --from-code 指定源编码。

en: %s:%d: Invalid multibyte sequence.
    Please specify the correct source encoding through --from-code.
zh_CN: %s:%d：出现了无效的多字节序列。
    请通过 --from-code 指定源文件的编码。

en: %s:%d: Long incomplete multibyte sequence.
    Please specify the correct source encoding through --from-code.
zh_CN: %s:%d：较长的不完整多字节序列。
    请通过 --from-code 指定源文件的编码。

en: %s:%d: Incomplete multibyte sequence at end of file.
    Please specify the correct source encoding through --from-code.
zh_CN: %s:%d：文件结尾处出现了不完整的多字节序列。
    请通过 --from-code 指定源文件的编码。

en: %s:%d: Incomplete multibyte sequence at end of line.
    Please specify the correct source encoding through --from-code.
zh_CN: %s:%d：文件结尾处出现了不完整的多字节序列。
    请通过 --from-code 指定源文件的编码。

en: %s:%d: iconv failure
zh_CN: %s:%d：iconv 失败

en: %s:%d: Invalid multibyte sequence.
    Please specify the source encoding through --from-code.
zh_CN: %s:%d：无效的多字节序列。
    请通过 --from-code 指定源文件的编码。

en: %s:%d: warning: unterminated string constant
zh_CN: %s:%d：警告：未结束的字符串常量

en: %s:%d: warning: ')' found where '}' was expected
zh_CN: %s:%d：警告：预期为“}”却得到了“)”

en: %s:%d: error: too many open braces
zh_CN: %s:%d：错误：过多未闭合的左括号

en: %s:%d: warning: '}' found where ')' was expected
zh_CN: %s:%d：警告：预期为“)”却得到了“}”

en: %s:%d: error: too deeply nested escape sequence
zh_CN: %s:%d：错误：嵌套的转义序列过深

en: %s:%d: error: too deeply nested objects
zh_CN: %s:%d：错误：嵌套的对象过深

en: ambiguous argument specification for keyword '%.*s'
zh_CN: 关键字“%.*s”的参数指定含糊

en: warning: missing context for keyword '%.*s'
zh_CN: 警告：关键字“%.*s”缺少上下文

en: warning: missing context for plural argument of keyword '%.*s'
zh_CN: 警告：关键字“%.*s”缺少复数参数上下文

en: context mismatch between singular and plural form
zh_CN: 单数和复数的上下文不匹配

en: Non-ASCII character at %s%s.
zh_CN: %s%s 处有非 ASCII 码字符。

en: Non-ASCII comment at or before %s%s.
zh_CN: %s%s 处或之前位置有非 ASCII 码注释。

en: Non-ASCII string at %s%s.
zh_CN: %s%s 处有非 ASCII 字符串。

en: Non-ASCII XML tag at %s%s.
zh_CN: %s%s 处有非 ASCII XML 标签。

en: Character at %s%s is not UTF-8 encoded.
zh_CN: %s%s 处的字符不是 UTF-8 编码。

en: Comment at or before %s%s is not UTF-8 encoded.
zh_CN: %s%s 处或之前位置有非 ASCII 码注释。

en: String at %s%s is not UTF-8 encoded.
zh_CN: %s%s 处的字符串未使用 UTF-8 编码。

en: XML tag at %s%s is not UTF-8 encoded.
zh_CN: %s%s 处的 XML 标签未使用 UTF-8 编码。

en: '%s' is not a valid encoding name.  Using ASCII as fallback.
zh_CN: “%s”不是个有效的编码名。正使用ASCII 作为替换。

en: syntax check '%s' unknown
zh_CN: 语法检查“%s”未知

en: sentence end type '%s' unknown
zh_CN: 句子结尾类型“%s”未知

en: --join-existing cannot be used when output is written to stdout
zh_CN: 输出写到 stdout 时无法使用 --join-existing

en: xgettext cannot work without keywords to look for
zh_CN: 没有指定关键字 xgettext 将无法工作

en: The option '%s' is deprecated.
zh_CN: 选项“%s”已弃用。

en: warning: ITS rule file '%s' does not exist
zh_CN: 警告：ITS 规则文件“%s”不存在

en: warning: a fallback ITS rule file '%s' is used; it may not be in sync with the upstream
zh_CN: 警告：使用了备用 ITS 规则文件“%s”；它可能和上游不一致

en: warning: ITS rule file '%s' does not exist; check your gettext installation
zh_CN: 警告：ITS 规则文件“%s”不存在；请检查您的 gettext 安装情况

en: warning: file '%s' extension '%s' is unknown; will try C
zh_CN: 警告：文件“%s”扩展名“%s”未知; 将尝试 C

en: Extract translatable strings from given input files.
zh_CN: 从给定的输入文件中提取可翻译的字符串。

en:   -d, --default-domain=NAME   use NAME.po for output (instead of messages.po)
zh_CN:   -d, --default-domain=名称   使用<名称.po>输出(而不是 messages.po)

en:   -o, --output=FILE           write output to specified file
zh_CN:   -o, --output=文件           将输出写入指定文件

en:   -p, --output-dir=DIR        output files will be placed in directory DIR
zh_CN:   -p, --output-dir=目录       输出文件将会存放在<目录>中

en: Choice of input file language:
zh_CN: 选择输入文件所用的语言：

en:   -L, --language=NAME         recognise the specified language
                                    (C, C++, ObjectiveC, PO, Shell, Python, Lisp,
                                    EmacsLisp, librep, Scheme, Smalltalk, Java,
                                    JavaProperties, C#, awk, YCP, Tcl, Perl, PHP,
                                    Ruby, GCC-source, NXStringTable, RST, RSJ,
                                    Glade, Lua, JavaScript, Vala, Desktop)
zh_CN:   -L, --language=NAME         识别指定的语言
                                    (C, C++, ObjectiveC, PO, Shell, Python, Lisp,
                                    EmacsLisp, librep, Scheme, Smalltalk, Java,
                                    JavaProperties, C#, awk, YCP, Tcl, Perl, PHP,
                                    Ruby, GCC-source, NXStringTable, RST, RSJ,
                                    Glade, Lua, JavaScript, Vala, Desktop)

en:   -C, --c++                   shorthand for --language=C++
zh_CN:   -C, --c++                   --language=C++ 的简写

en: By default the language is guessed depending on the input file name extension.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，所使用的语言是根据输入文件的扩展名猜测的。

en:       --from-code=NAME        encoding of input files
                                    (except for Python, Tcl, Glade)
zh_CN:       --from-code=名称        输入文件的编码
                                    (除了 Python, Tcl, Glade)

en: By default the input files are assumed to be in ASCII.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，输入文件都认为是纯 ASCII 文件。

en:   -j, --join-existing         join messages with existing file
zh_CN:   -j, --join-existing         将消息加入已有文件

en:   -x, --exclude-file=FILE.po  entries from FILE.po are not extracted
zh_CN:   -x, --exclude-file=文件.po  文件.po中的项不提取

en:   -cTAG, --add-comments=TAG   place comment blocks starting with TAG and
                                    preceding keyword lines in output file
      -c, --add-comments          place all comment blocks preceding keyword lines
                                    in output file
zh_CN:   -cTAG, --add-comments=TAG   以 TAG 开始放置注释块
                                  并在输出文件中以关键词开启一行
      -c, --add-comments          在输出文件中以关键词开启一行，
                                  并放置所有注释块

en:       --check=NAME            perform syntax check on messages
                                    (ellipsis-unicode, space-ellipsis,
                                     quote-unicode, bullet-unicode)
zh_CN:       --check=NAME            对信息文本做语法检查
                                    （Unicode省略号ellipsis-unicode、空格加省略号space-ellipsis、
                                     Unicode引号quote-unicode、Unicode圆点bullet-unicode）

en:       --sentence-end=TYPE     type describing the end of sentence
                                    (single-space, which is the default, 
                                     or double-space)
zh_CN:       --sentence-end=TYPE     句子结尾类型描述
                                    (默认单空格single-space 
                                     或双空格double-space)

en: Language specific options:
zh_CN: 语言特定选项:

en:   -a, --extract-all           extract all strings
zh_CN:   -a, --extract-all           提取所有字符串

en:                                 (only languages C, C++, ObjectiveC, Shell,
                                    Python, Lisp, EmacsLisp, librep, Scheme, Java,
                                    C#, awk, Tcl, Perl, PHP, GCC-source, Glade,
                                    Lua, JavaScript, Vala)
zh_CN:                                 (仅支持 C, C++, ObjectiveC, Shell,
                                    Python, Lisp, EmacsLisp, librep, Scheme, Java,
                                    C#, awk, Tcl, Perl, PHP, GCC-source, Glade,
                                    Lua, JavaScript, Vala)

en:                                 (only languages C, C++, ObjectiveC, Shell,
                                    Python, Lisp, EmacsLisp, librep, Scheme, Java,
                                    C#, awk, Tcl, Perl, PHP, GCC-source, Glade,
                                    Lua, JavaScript, Vala, Desktop)
zh_CN:                                 (仅支持 C, C++, ObjectiveC, Shell,
                                    Python, Lisp, EmacsLisp, librep, Scheme, Java,
                                    C#, awk, Tcl, Perl, PHP, GCC-source, Glade,
                                    Lua, JavaScript, Vala, Desktop)

en:       --flag=WORD:ARG:FLAG    additional flag for strings inside the argument
                                  number ARG of keyword WORD
zh_CN:       --flag=WORD:ARG:FLAG    在关键字WORD 的参数个数ARG 中
                                  字符串的额外flag

en:                                 (only languages C, C++, ObjectiveC, Shell,
                                    Python, Lisp, EmacsLisp, librep, Scheme, Java,
                                    C#, awk, YCP, Tcl, Perl, PHP, GCC-source,
                                    Lua, JavaScript, Vala)
zh_CN:                                 (仅支持 C, C++, ObjectiveC, Shell,
                                    Python, Lisp, EmacsLisp, librep, Scheme, Java,
                                    C#, awk, YCP, Tcl, Perl, PHP, GCC-source,
                                    Lua, JavaScript, Vala)

en:   -T, --trigraphs             understand ANSI C trigraphs for input
zh_CN:   -T, --trigraphs             理解输入时的 ANSI C 分段

en:                                 (only languages C, C++, ObjectiveC)
zh_CN:                                 (仅支持 C, C++, ObjectiveC 语言)

en:       --its=FILE              apply ITS rules from FILE
zh_CN:       --its=文件              读取指定<文件>并应用其中的 ITS 规则

en:                                 (only XML based languages)
zh_CN:                                 （仅支持基于 XML 的语言）

en:       --qt                    recognize Qt format strings
zh_CN:       --qt                    识别 Qt 格式字符串

en:                                 (only language C++)
zh_CN:                                 (仅 C++ 语言)

en:       --kde                   recognize KDE 4 format strings
zh_CN:       --kde                   识别 KDE 4 格式字符串

en:       --boost                 recognize Boost format strings
zh_CN:       --boost                 识别 Boost 格式字符串

en:       --debug                 more detailed formatstring recognition result
zh_CN:       --debug                 更详细的格式字符串识别结果

en:       --properties-output     write out a Java .properties file
zh_CN:       --properties-output     写出 Java .properties 文件

en:       --itstool               write out itstool comments
zh_CN:       --itstool               输出 itstool 注释

en:   -s, --sort-output           generate sorted output (deprecated)
zh_CN:   -s, --sort-output           输出前排序（已弃用）

en:       --copyright-holder=STRING  set copyright holder in output
zh_CN:       --copyright-holder=字符串  在输出中设置版权占位符

en:       --foreign-user          omit FSF copyright in output for foreign user
zh_CN:       --foreign-user          为外语用户省略 FSF 版权

en:       --package-name=PACKAGE  set package name in output
zh_CN:       --package-name=PACKAGE  输出时设定软件包名字

en:       --package-version=VERSION  set package version in output
zh_CN:       --package-version=VERSION  输出时设定软件包版本

en:       --msgid-bugs-address=EMAIL@ADDRESS  set report address for msgid bugs
zh_CN:       --msgid-bugs-address=EMAIL@ADDRESS  设置报告 msgid 错误的地址

en:   -m[STRING], --msgstr-prefix[=STRING]  use STRING or "" as prefix for msgstr
                                    values
zh_CN:   -m[STRING], --msgstr-prefix[=STRING]  使用 STRING 或 "" 作为
                                             msgstr 内容的前缀

en:   -M[STRING], --msgstr-suffix[=STRING]  use STRING or "" as suffix for msgstr
                                    values
zh_CN:   -M[STRING], --msgstr-suffix[=字符串]  使用<字符串>或""作为 msgstr 项的后缀

en: A --flag argument doesn't have the <keyword>:<argnum>:[pass-]<flag> syntax: %s
zh_CN: --flag 参数并非以 <关键字>:<参数编号>:[遍数-]<标志> 的语法给出：%s

en: standard input
zh_CN: 标准输入

en: The option --msgid-bugs-address was not specified.
    If you are using a 'Makevars' file, please specify
    the MSGID_BUGS_ADDRESS variable there; otherwise please
    specify an --msgid-bugs-address command line option.
zh_CN: 未指定选项 --msgid-bugs-address。
    如果您正在使用“Makevars”文件，请指定
     MSGID_BUGS_ADDRESS 变量；
    否则，请指定 --msgid-bugs-address 命令行选项。

en: language '%s' unknown
zh_CN: 语言“%s”未知

en: %s%s: warning:
zh_CN: %s%s：警告：

en: Although being used in a format string position, the %s is not a valid %s format string. Reason: %s
zh_CN: 尽管在格式字符串的位置使用，但 %s 仍不是有效的 %s 格式字符串。原因：%s

en: Although declared as such, the %s is not a valid %s format string. Reason: %s
zh_CN: 以所声明的语言 %2$s 来看，%1$s 不是有效的格式字符串。原因：%3$s

en: '%s' format string with unnamed arguments cannot be properly localized:
    The translator cannot reorder the arguments.
    Please consider using a format string with named arguments,
    and a mapping instead of a tuple for the arguments.
zh_CN: 带有未命名参数的“%s”格式字符串无法正确本地化：
    翻译者无法重新编排参数的顺序。
    请考虑使用带有命名参数和映射的格式字符串，而不是使用参数数组。

en: Empty msgid.  It is reserved by GNU gettext:
    gettext("") returns the header entry with
    meta information, not the empty string.
zh_CN: 空的 msgid，由 GNU gettext 保留：
    gettext("") 将返回文件头项，而不
    是空字符串。

en: %s%s: Here is the occurrence without plural.
zh_CN: %s%s：此处是无复数的出现场景。

en: %s%s: Here is the occurrence with plural.
zh_CN: %s%s：此处是复数的出现场景。

en: Workaround: If the msgid is a sentence, change the wording of the sentence; otherwise, use contexts for disambiguation.
zh_CN: 解决方法：如果 msgid 是一个句子，请考虑修改语句用词；否则，请使用上下文来避免歧义。

en: %s:%d: warning: lone surrogate U+%04X
zh_CN: %s%d：警告：出现单独代理（lone surrogate）U+%04X

en: %s:%d: warning: unterminated text block
zh_CN: %s:%d：警告：未结束的文本块

en: %s:%d: warning: invalid syntax in text block
zh_CN: %s:%d：警告：文本块中的无效语法

en: Please specify the source encoding through --from-code
zh_CN: 请用 --from-code 指定源编码

en: %s:%d: Invalid multibyte sequence.
    Please specify the correct source encoding through --from-code
zh_CN: %s:%d：出现了无效的多字节序列。
    请通过 --from-code 指定源文件的编码

en: %s:%d: Long incomplete multibyte sequence.
    Please specify the correct source encoding through --from-code
zh_CN: %s:%d：较长的不完整多字节序列。
    请通过 --from-code 指定源文件的编码

en: %s:%d: Incomplete multibyte sequence at end of file.
    Please specify the correct source encoding through --from-code
zh_CN: %s:%d：文件结尾处出现了不完整的多字节序列。
    请通过 --from-code 指定源文件的编码

en: %s:%d: Incomplete multibyte sequence at end of line.
    Please specify the correct source encoding through --from-code
zh_CN: %s:%d：文件结尾处出现了不完整的多字节序列。
    请通过 --from-code 指定源文件的编码

en: %s:%d: Invalid multibyte sequence.
    Please specify the source encoding through --from-code
zh_CN: %s:%d：无效的多字节序列。
    请通过 --from-code 指定源文件的编码

en: %s:%d: warning: RegExp literal terminated too early
zh_CN: %s:%d：警告：RegExp 正则表达式过早结束

en: %s:%d: warning: %s is not allowed
zh_CN: %s:%d：警告：不允许使用 %s

en: %s:%d: warning: unterminated XML markup
zh_CN: %s:%d：警告：未终止的 XML 标记

en: %s:%d: warning: ignoring CDATA section
zh_CN: %s:%d：警告：将忽略 CDATA 段落

en: %s:%d: error: too many open brackets
zh_CN: %s:%d：错误：未闭合的左花括号过多

en: %s:%d: error: too many open XML elements
zh_CN: %s:%d：错误：未闭合的 XML 元素过多

en: %s:%d: can't find string terminator "%s" anywhere before EOF
zh_CN: %s:%d：在文件结束符前的任何位置都找不到字符串结束符“%s”

en: %s:%d: missing right brace on \x{HEXNUMBER}
zh_CN: %s:%d：在 \x{十六进制数} 处缺少右大括号

en: %s:%d: invalid interpolation ("\l") of 8bit character "%c"
zh_CN: %s:%d：8位字符“%c”转义无效(“\l”)

en: %s:%d: invalid interpolation ("\u") of 8bit character "%c"
zh_CN: %s:%d：8位字符“%c”转义无效(“\u”)

en: %s:%d: invalid variable interpolation at "%c"
zh_CN: %s:%d：“%c”处有无效的变量转义

en: %s:%d: invalid interpolation ("\L") of 8bit character "%c"
zh_CN: %s:%d：8位字符“%c”转义无效(“\L”)

en: %s:%d: invalid interpolation ("\U") of 8bit character "%c"
zh_CN: %s:%d：8位字符“%c”转义无效(“\U”)

en: %s:%d: error: too deeply nested expressions
zh_CN: %s:%d：错误：嵌套的表达式过深

en: %s: input file doesn't contain a header entry with a charset specification
zh_CN: %s：输入文件不包含指定字符集的文件头项

en: Please specify the source encoding through --from-code or through a comment
    as specified in https://www.python.org/peps/pep-0263.html.
zh_CN: 请通过 --from-code 或是注释指定源文件的编码，
    详见 https://www.python.org/peps/pep-0263.html。

en: %s:%d: Long incomplete multibyte sequence.
    Please specify the correct source encoding through --from-code or through a
    comment as specified in https://www.python.org/peps/pep-0263.html.
zh_CN: %s:%d：较长的不完整多字节序列。
    请通过 --from-code 或是注释指定源文件的编码，详见
    https://www.python.org/peps/pep-0263.html。

en: %s:%d: Invalid multibyte sequence.
    Please specify the correct source encoding through --from-code or through a
    comment as specified in https://www.python.org/peps/pep-0263.html.
zh_CN: %s:%d：出现了无效的多字节序列。
    请通过 --from-code 或是注释指定源文件的编码，详见
    https://www.python.org/peps/pep-0263.html。

en: %s:%d: Incomplete multibyte sequence at end of file.
    Please specify the correct source encoding through --from-code or through a
    comment as specified in https://www.python.org/peps/pep-0263.html.
zh_CN: %s:%d：文件结尾处出现了不完整的多字节序列。
    请通过 --from-code 或是注释指定源文件的编码，详见
    https://www.python.org/peps/pep-0263.html。

en: %s:%d: Incomplete multibyte sequence at end of line.
    Please specify the correct source encoding through --from-code or through a
    comment as specified in https://www.python.org/peps/pep-0263.html.
zh_CN: %s:%d：文件结尾处出现了不完整的多字节序列。
    请通过 --from-code 或是注释指定源文件的编码，详见
    https://www.python.org/peps/pep-0263.html。

en: Unknown encoding "%s". Proceeding with ASCII instead.
zh_CN: 未知编码“%s”。先按照 ASCII 处理。

en: %s:%d: invalid string definition
zh_CN: %s:%d：无效的字符串定义

en: %s:%d: missing number after #
zh_CN: %s:%d：# 后面缺失数字

en: %s:%d: invalid string expression
zh_CN: %s:%d：无效的字符串表达式

en: %s:%d: invalid JSON syntax
zh_CN: %s:%d：无效的 JSON 语法

en: %s:%d: invalid RSJ syntax
zh_CN: %s:%d：无效的 RSJ 语法

en: %s:%d: invalid RSJ version. Only version 1 is supported.
zh_CN: %s:%d：无效的 RSJ 版本。只支持第 1 版。

en: (output from '%s')
zh_CN: （来自“%s”的输出）

en: %s:%lu: warning: the syntax $"..." is deprecated due to security reasons; use eval_gettext instead
zh_CN: %s:%lu：警告：为安全起见，语法 $“...”不被推荐；请换用 eval_gettext

en: %s:%d: error: too deeply nested command list
zh_CN: %s:%d：错误：嵌套的命令列表过深

en: %s:%d: warning: regular expression literal terminated too early
zh_CN: %s:%d：警告：正则表达式过早终止

en: <unnamed>
zh_CN: <未命名>

en: invalid UTF-8 sequence
zh_CN: 无效的 UTF-8 序列

en: '%s' is not a valid name: %c
zh_CN: “%s”不是有效的名称：%c

en: '%s' is not a valid name: '%c'
zh_CN: “%s”不是有效的名称：“%c”

en: invalid character reference: %s
zh_CN: 无效的字符引用：%s

en: not a valid number specification
zh_CN: 并非有效的数字规格

en: no ending ';'
zh_CN: 没有结尾的“;”

en: non-permitted character
zh_CN: 不允许的字符

en: empty
zh_CN: （空）

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: invalid entity reference: %s
zh_CN: 无效的实体引用：%s

en: document must begin with an element
zh_CN: 文档必须以一个元素起始

en: invalid character after '%s'
zh_CN: “%s”后的无效字符

en: missing '%c'
zh_CN: 缺少“%c”

en: missing '%c' or '%c'
zh_CN: 缺少“%c”或“%c”

en: a close element name
zh_CN: 闭合元素名称

en: element is closed
zh_CN: 元素已闭合

en: empty document
zh_CN: 空文档

en: after '<'
zh_CN: 在“<”之后

en: elements still open
zh_CN: 元素未闭合

en: missing '>'
zh_CN: 缺少“>”

en: inside an element name
zh_CN: 在元素名中

en: inside an attribute name
zh_CN: 在属性名中

en: inside an open tag
zh_CN: 在未闭合标签中

en: after '='
zh_CN: “=”后

en: inside an attribute value
zh_CN: 在属性值中

en: inside the close tag
zh_CN: 在闭合标签中

en: inside a comment or processing instruction
zh_CN: 在注释或处理指令中

en: document ended unexpectedly: %s
zh_CN: 文档意外结束：%s
