gftp master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (579 entries)

en: Invalid URL %s
zh_CN: 无效的 URL %s

en: Error: Invalid line %s in cache index file
zh_CN: 错误：缓存索引文件里的第 %s 行非法

en: Error: Could not make directory %s: %s
zh_CN: 错误：不能建立目录 %s：%s

en: Error: Cannot create temporary file: %s
zh_CN: 错误：不能创建临时文件：%s

en: Error closing file descriptor: %s
zh_CN: 关闭文件描述时出错：%s

en: Error: Cannot seek on file %s: %s
zh_CN: 错误：无法定位文件 %s：%s

en: Error converting string '%s' from character set %s to character set %s: %s
zh_CN: 在将字符串“%s”从字符集 %s 转换成字符集 %s 时出错：%s

en: Error: Cannot open local file %s: %s
zh_CN: 错误：无法打开本地文件 %s：%s

en: Error: Could not write to socket: %s
zh_CN: 错误：无法写套接字：%s

en: Error: Could not read from socket: %s
zh_CN: 错误：无法读套接字：%s

en: gFTP Error: Bad bookmarks file name %s
zh_CN: gFTP 错误：不正确的书签文件名 %s

en: Warning: Cannot find master bookmark file %s
zh_CN: 警告：找不到主书签文件 %s

en: gFTP Error: Cannot open bookmarks file %s: %s
zh_CN: gFTP 错误：不能打开书签文件 %s: %s

en: gFTP Warning: Skipping line %d in bookmarks file: %s
zh_CN: gFTP 警告：跳过书签文件第 %d 行：%s

en: gFTP Warning: Line %d doesn't have enough arguments
zh_CN: gFTP 警告：第 %d 行参数不足

en: This section specifies which hosts are on the local subnet and won't need to go out the proxy server (if available). Syntax: dont_use_proxy=.domain or dont_use_proxy=network number/netmask
zh_CN: 本节指定了本地子网中包含哪些主机，而无须使用代理服务器(若代理可用)。语法：dont_use_proxy=.domain 或 dont_use_proxy=网络号/子网掩码

en: ext=file extenstion:XPM file:Ascii or Binary (A or B):viewer program. Note: All arguments except the file extension are optional
zh_CN: ext=文件扩展名:XPM file:Ascii 或 Binary (A 或 B)：查看程序。注意：除文件扩展名外的全部参数都是可选的

en: gFTP Error: Bad config file name %s
zh_CN: gFTP 错误：不正确的配置文件名 %s

en: gFTP Error: Could not make directory %s: %s
zh_CN: gFTP 错误：不能建立目录 %s：%s

en: gFTP Error: Cannot find master config file %s
zh_CN: gFTP 错误：找不到主配置文件 %s

en: Did you do a make install?
zh_CN: 您是否进行了 make install?

en: gFTP Error: Cannot open config file %s: %s
zh_CN: gFTP 错误：无法打开配置文件 %s：%s

en: Terminating due to parse errors at line %d in the config file
zh_CN: 由于配置文件中的第 %d 行分析出错，现在终止

en: gFTP Warning: Skipping line %d in config file: %s
zh_CN: gFTP 警告：跳过配置文件第 %d 行：%s

en: gFTP Error: Bad log file name %s
zh_CN: gFTP 错误：不正确的日志文件名 %s

en: gFTP Warning: Cannot open %s for writing: %s
zh_CN: gFTP 警告：无法打开 %s 写入：%s

en: Bookmarks file for gFTP. Copyright (C) 1998-2007 Brian Masney <masneyb@gftp.org>. Warning: Any comments that you add to this file WILL be overwritten
zh_CN: gFTP 书签文件。版权所有 (C) 1998-2003 Brian Masney <masneyb@gftp.org>。警告：您添加到此文件中的任何信息都将被覆盖

en: Note: The passwords contained inside this file are scrambled. This algorithm is not secure. This is to avoid your password being easily remembered by someone standing over your shoulder while you're editing this file. Prior to this, all passwords were stored in plaintext.
zh_CN: 注意：文件中保存的密码都是被编码过的。编码算法不是安全的。这也不能够阻止别人当你在编辑这个文件的时候，通过站在你背后偷看你的输入从而记住你的输入。在这以前，所有的密码都是明文形式保存的。

en: Config file for gFTP. Copyright (C) 1998-2007 Brian Masney <masneyb@gftp.org>. Warning: Any comments that you add to this file WILL be overwritten. If a entry has a (*) in it's comment, you can't change it inside gFTP
zh_CN: gFTP 的配置文件。版权 (C) 1998-2007 Brian Masney <masneyb@gftp.org>。警告：您添加到此文件中的任何信息都会被覆盖。如果某个条目的注释里有一个(*)，则您不能在 gFTP 中修改它

en: <unknown>
zh_CN: <未知>

en: FATAL gFTP Error: Config option '%s' not found in global hash table
zh_CN: gFTP 严重错误：未在全局哈希表中找到配置选项“%s”

en: Error: Cannot upload file %s
zh_CN: 错误：无法打上传地文件 %s

en: Error: Cannot write to file %s: %s
zh_CN: 错误：无法写入文件 %s：%s

en: Error: Error closing file: %s
zh_CN: 错误：关闭文件出错：%s

en: Corrupted file listing from FSP server %s
zh_CN: 从 FSP 服务器 %s 获得文件列表中断

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Could not get FSP directory listing %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法获得 FSP 目录列表 %s：%s

en: Successfully changed directory to %s
zh_CN: 目录更改为 %s 成功

en: Could not change directory to %s
zh_CN: 无法将目录更改为 %s

en: Successfully removed %s
zh_CN: 删除 %s 成功

en: Error: Could not remove directory %s: %s
zh_CN: 错误：无法删除目录 %s：%s

en: Error: Could not remove file %s: %s
zh_CN: 错误：无法删除文件 %s：%s

en: Successfully made directory %s
zh_CN: 创建目录 %s 成功

en: Successfully renamed %s to %s
zh_CN: 将 %s 改名为 %s 成功

en: Error: Could not rename %s to %s: %s
zh_CN: 错误：无法将 %s 改名为 %s：%s

en: FTPS Support unavailable since SSL support was not compiled in. Aborting connection.
zh_CN: FTPS 支持不可用，原因是未将 SSL 支持编译进来。中止连接。

en: HTTPS Support unavailable since SSL support was not compiled in. Aborting connection.
zh_CN: HTTPS 支持不可用，原因是未将 SSL 支持编译进来。中止连接。

en: Could not get current working directory: %s
zh_CN: 无法获得当前工作目录：%s

en: Successfully changed local directory to %s
zh_CN: 将本地目录更改为 %s 成功

en: Could not change local directory to %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法将本地目录更改为 %s：%s

en: Error: Cannot truncate local file %s: %s
zh_CN: 错误：无法截断本地文件 %s：%s

en: Could not get local directory listing %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法获得本地目录列表 %s：%s

en: Successfully changed mode of %s to %o
zh_CN: 将 %s 的权限更改为 %o 成功

en: Error: Could not change mode of %s to %o: %s
zh_CN: 错误：无法将 %s 的权限更改为 %o：%s

en: Successfully changed the time stamp of %s
zh_CN: 成功更改 %s 的时间戳

en: Error: Could not change the time stamp of %s: %s
zh_CN: 错误：无法更改时间戳：%s: %s

en: local filesystem
zh_CN: 本地文件系统

en: usage: gftp
zh_CN: 用法：gftp

note: @null@
en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: file
zh_CN: 文件

en: size
zh_CN: 大小

en: user
zh_CN: 用户

en: group
zh_CN: 群组

en: datetime
zh_CN: 时间日期

en: attribs
zh_CN: 属性

note: @null@
en: descending
zh_CN: 降序

en: ascending
zh_CN: 升序

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: View program:
zh_CN: 查看程序：

en: The default program used to view files. If this is blank, the internal file viewer will be used
zh_CN: 用于查看文件的默认程序。如果为空，则使用内置的文件查看器

en: Edit program:
zh_CN: 编辑程序：

en: The default program used to edit files.
zh_CN: 用于编辑文件的默认程序。

en: Max Log Window Size:
zh_CN: 日志窗口最大大小：

en: The maximum size of the log window in bytes for the GTK+ port
zh_CN: 日志窗口 GTK+ 移植的最大字节大小

en: Remote Character Sets:
zh_CN: 远程字符集：

en: This is a comma separated list of charsets to try to convert the remote messages to the current locale
zh_CN: 这是用逗号分隔的字符集列表，gFTP 会使用这些字符集将远程信息转换为当前语系。

en: Remote LC_TIME:
zh_CN: 远程 LC_TIME：

en: This is the value of LC_TIME for the remote site. This is so that dates can be parsed properly in the directory listings.
zh_CN: 这是远程站点所使用的 LC_TIME 的设置。它可以让目录列表的时候能够正确解析日期格式。

en: Cache TTL:
zh_CN: 缓存 TTL：

en: The number of seconds to keep cache entries before they expire.
zh_CN: 缓存过期前等待的秒数。

en: Append file transfers
zh_CN: 追加文件传输

en: Append new file transfers onto existing ones
zh_CN: 在已有文件后面追加新的传输文件

en: Do one transfer at a time
zh_CN: 每次进行一次传输

en: Do only one transfer at a time?
zh_CN: 是否每次只进行一次传输?

en: Overwrite by Default
zh_CN: 默认覆盖

en: Overwrite files by default or set to resume file transfers
zh_CN: 默认覆盖文件或者设置为续传文件

en: Preserve file permissions
zh_CN: 保留文件权限

en: Preserve file permissions of transfered files
zh_CN: 保留已传输文件的权限

en: Preserve file time
zh_CN: 保留文件时间

en: Preserve file times of transfered files
zh_CN: 保留已传输文件的时间

en: Refresh after each file transfer
zh_CN: 每个文件传输后刷新

en: Refresh the listbox after each file is transfered
zh_CN: 每个文件传输完成后刷新文件列表框

en: Sort directories first
zh_CN: 先排序目录

en: Put the directories first then the files
zh_CN: 先上传目录，再上传文件

en: Show hidden files
zh_CN: 显示隐藏文件

en: Show hidden files in the listboxes
zh_CN: 在文件列表框中显示隐藏文件

en: Show transfer status in title
zh_CN: 在标题中显示传输状态

en: Show the file transfer status in the titlebar
zh_CN: 在标题栏中显示文件传输状态

en: Start file transfers
zh_CN: 启动文件传输

en: Automatically start the file transfers when they get queued
zh_CN: 当文件进入队列时自动开始传输

en: Allow manual commands in GUI
zh_CN: 在 GUI 中允许使用手工命令

en: Allow entering manual commands in the GUI (functions like the text port)
zh_CN: 在 GUI 中允许输入手工命令(例如可以输入 port 命令的文本)

en: Remember last directory
zh_CN: 记住最近的目录

en: Save the last local and remote directory when the application is closed
zh_CN: 程序关闭时保存最近的本地和远程目录

en: Connect to remote server on startup
zh_CN: 在启动时连接到远程服务器。

en: Automatically connect to the remote server when the application is started.
zh_CN: 启动程序时自动连接远程服务器。

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Network timeout:
zh_CN: 网络超时：

en: The timeout waiting for network input/output. This is NOT an idle timeout.
zh_CN: 等待网络输入/输出超时。这不是发呆超时。

en: Connect retries:
zh_CN: 连接重试次数：

en: The number of auto-retries to do. Set this to 0 to retry indefinitely
zh_CN: 自动重试次数。设置 0 为无限次

en: Retry sleep time:
zh_CN: 重试等待时间：

en: The number of seconds to wait between retries
zh_CN: 重试间隔时间(秒)

en: Max KB/S:
zh_CN: 最大 KB/S：

en: The maximum KB/s a file transfer can get. (Set to 0 to disable)
zh_CN: 文件传输的最大速率 KB/s。(设置 0 为禁止)

en: Transfer Block Size:
zh_CN: 传输块大小：

en: The block size that is used when transfering files. This should be a multiple of 1024.
zh_CN: 在传输文件的过程中所使用的块大小。它应该是1024的倍数。

en: Default Protocol:
zh_CN: 默认协议：

en: This specifies the default protocol to use
zh_CN: 这里指定要使用的默认协议

en: Enable IPv6 support
zh_CN: 启用 IPv6 的支持

en: This defines what will happen when you double click a file in the file listboxes. 0=View file 1=Edit file 2=Transfer file
zh_CN: 此处定义了双击文件列表框时发生的操作。0=查看文件 1=编辑文件 2=传输文件

en: The default width of the local files listbox
zh_CN: 本地文件列表框的默认宽度

en: The default width of the remote files listbox
zh_CN: 远程文件列表框的默认宽度

en: The default height of the local/remote files listboxes
zh_CN: 本地/远程文件列表框的默认高度

en: The default height of the transfer listbox
zh_CN: 传输列表框的默认高度

en: The default height of the logging window
zh_CN: 日志窗口的默认高度

en: The width of the filename column in the transfer window. Set this to 0 to have this column automagically resize.
zh_CN: 传输窗口文件名栏的宽度. 设置 0 为该栏宽度自动适应.

en: The default column to sort by
zh_CN: 默认的排序依据列

en: Sort ascending or descending
zh_CN: 升序还是降序排序

en: The width of the filename column in the file listboxes. Set this to 0 to have this column automagically resize. Set this to -1 to disable this column
zh_CN: 传输窗口文件名列的宽度。设置 0 为该列宽度自动适应。设置 -1 将禁用此列

en: The width of the size column in the file listboxes. Set this to 0 to have this column automagically resize. Set this to -1 to disable this column
zh_CN: 传输窗口大小列的宽度。设置 0 为该列宽度自动适应。设置 -1 将禁用此列

en: The width of the user column in the file listboxes. Set this to 0 to have this column automagically resize. Set this to -1 to disable this column
zh_CN: 传输窗口用户列的宽度。设置 0 为该列宽度自动适应。设置 -1 将禁用此列

en: The width of the group column in the file listboxes. Set this to 0 to have this column automagically resize. Set this to -1 to disable this column
zh_CN: 传输窗口群组列的宽度。设置 0 为该列宽度自动适应。设置 -1 将禁用此列

en: The width of the date column in the file listboxes. Set this to 0 to have this column automagically resize. Set this to -1 to disable this column
zh_CN: 传输窗口日期列的宽度。设置 0 为该列宽度自动适应。设置 -1 将禁用此列

en: The width of the attribs column in the file listboxes. Set this to 0 to have this column automagically resize. Set this to -1 to disable this column
zh_CN: 传输窗口属性列的宽度。设置 0 为该列宽度自动适应。设置 -1 将禁用此列

en: The color of the commands that are sent to the server
zh_CN: 发向服务器的命令颜色

en: The color of the commands that are received from the server
zh_CN: 从服务器发来的命令颜色

en: The color of the error messages
zh_CN: 错误信息的颜色

en: The color of the rest of the log messages
zh_CN: 其他日志信息的颜色

en: Bookmark
zh_CN: 书签

en: File transfer will be throttled to %.2f KB/s
zh_CN: 传输速度被限制为 %.2f KB/s

en: Error setting LC_TIME to '%s'. Falling back to '%s'
zh_CN: 设置 LC_TIME 成 '%s' 时出错。仍使用原来的设置 '%s'

en: Loading directory listing %s from cache (LC_TIME=%s)
zh_CN: 正在从缓存中装入目录列表 %s(LC_TIME=%s)

en: Loading directory listing %s from server (LC_TIME=%s)
zh_CN: 正在从服务器上装入目录列表 %s(LC_TIME=%s)

en: Warning: Stripping path off of file '%s'. The stripped path (%s) doesn't match the current directory (%s)
zh_CN: 警告：卸载文件路径“%s”。卸载路径(%s)与正确目录(%s)不符

en: Error: Cannot write to cache: %s
zh_CN: 错误：不能写入缓存：%s

en: Error: Could not find bookmark %s
zh_CN: 错误：找不到书签 %s

en: Bookmarks Error: The bookmark entry %s does not have a hostname
zh_CN: 书签错误：书签项 %s 没有主机名

en: The protocol '%s' is currently not supported.
zh_CN: 协议“%s”目前尚不支持。

en: Found recursive symbolic link %s
zh_CN: 发现循环的符号连接 %s

en: Error: Remote site %s disconnected. Max retries reached...giving up
zh_CN: 错误：远程服务器 %s 已断开连接。达到最大重试次数...放弃

en: Error: Remote site %s disconnected. Will reconnect in %d seconds
zh_CN: 错误：远程服务器 %s 已断开连接。%d 秒后重新连接

en: Error: Cannot set close on exec flag: %s
zh_CN: 错误：无法设置执行时关闭标志：%s

en: Cannot open master pty %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开主 pty %s：%s

en: Cannot create a socket pair: %s
zh_CN: 创建套接字对失败：%s

en: Error: Cannot execute ssh: %s
zh_CN: 错误：无法执行 ssh：%s

en: Cannot fork another process: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建另外的子进程：%s

en: Proxy hostname:
zh_CN: 代理主机名：

en: Firewall hostname
zh_CN: 防火墙主机名

en: Proxy port:
zh_CN: 代理端口：

en: Port to connect to on the firewall
zh_CN: 用于连接至防火墙的端口

en: Proxy username:
zh_CN: 代理用户名：

en: Your firewall username
zh_CN: 您的防火墙用户名

en: Proxy password:
zh_CN: 代理密码：

en: Your firewall password
zh_CN: 您的防火墙密码

en: Use HTTP/1.1
zh_CN: 使用 HTTP/1.1

en: Do you want to use HTTP/1.1 or HTTP/1.0
zh_CN: 您是想使用 HTTP/1.1 还是 HTTP/1.0

en: Received wrong response from server, disconnecting
    Invalid chunk size '%s' returned by the remote server
zh_CN: 从服务器收到了错误的响应，断开连接
    远程服务器返回的块大小“%s”无效

en: Disconnecting from site %s
zh_CN: 正在断开与站点 %s 的连接

en: Starting the file transfer at offset
zh_CN: 正在从指定偏移处开始传输文件

en: Cannot retrieve file %s
zh_CN: 无法接收文件 %s

en: Retrieving directory listing...
zh_CN: 正在接收目录列表...

en: Received wrong response from server, disconnecting
zh_CN: 从服务器收到错误的回应，断开连接

en: SITE command
zh_CN: SITE 命令

en: HTTP Proxy
zh_CN: HTTP代理

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Email address:
zh_CN: 电子邮件：

en: This is the password that will be used whenever you log into a remote FTP server as anonymous
zh_CN: 这是您以匿名身份登录到远程 FTP 服务器时所用的密码

en: Proxy account:
zh_CN: 代理服务器的账户：

en: Your firewall account (optional)
zh_CN: 您的防火墙账户(可选)

en: Proxy server type:
zh_CN: 代理服务器类型：

en: This specifies how your proxy server expects us to log in. You can specify a 2 character replacement string prefixed by a % that will be replaced with the proper data. The first character can be either p for proxy or h for the host of the FTP server. The second character can be u (user), p (pass), h (host), o (port) or a (account). For example, to specify the proxy user, you can you type in %pu
zh_CN: 这指定了您的代理服务器需要哪种登录方式。您可以指定两个字符的占位符，前面加上一个 %。占位符将会被替换为对应数据。占位符的第一个字符可以是代表代理服务器的 p 或者是代表 FTP 服务器的 h。占位符的第二个字符可以是 u(用户名)，p(密码)，h(主机)，o(端口)或 a(账户)。例如，要指定代理服务器的用户名，您可以输入 %pu

en: Ignore PASV address
zh_CN: 忽略 PASV 地址

en: If this is enabled, then the remote FTP server's PASV IP address field will be ignored and the host's IP address will be used instead. This is often needed for routers giving their internal rather then their external IP address in a PASV reply.
zh_CN: 如果启用此项，会忽略远程 FTP 服务器的 PASV IP 地址域并使用主机的 IP 地址。如果在 PASV 回应中路由器给出的是它的内部而不是外部 IP 地址，通常需要启用此项。

en: Passive file transfers
zh_CN: 被动传输文件

en: If this is enabled, then the remote FTP server will open up a port for the data connection. If you are behind a firewall, you will need to enable this. Generally, it is a good idea to keep this enabled unless you are connecting to an older FTP server that doesn't support this. If this is disabled, then gFTP will open up a port on the client side and the remote server will attempt to connect to it.
zh_CN: 如果启用了此选项，远程服务器将会打开一个端口进行数据连接。如果您位于防火墙后，您就需要启用此选项。通常情况下，启用此选项是个不错的选择，除非您所连接的 FTP 服务器老旧到不支持此功能。如果禁用了此选项，gFTP 将会在客户端打开一个端口，而远程服务器将会试图连接到该端口。

en: Resolve Remote Symlinks (LIST -L)
zh_CN: 解析远程符号链接(LIST -L)

en: The remote FTP server will attempt to resolve symlinks in the directory listings. Generally, this is a good idea to leave enabled. The only time you will want to disable this is if the remote FTP server doesn't support the -L option to LIST
zh_CN: 远程 FTP 服务器将试图解析目录列表中的符号链接。通常情况下，启用此选项是个不错的选择。您想要禁用此选项的唯一情况是，远程 FTP 服务器不支持 LIST 的 -L 选项

en: Transfer files in ASCII mode
zh_CN: 以 ASCII 模式传输文件

en: If you are transfering a text file from Windows to UNIX box or vice versa, then you should enable this. Each system represents newlines differently for text files. If you are transfering from UNIX to UNIX, then it is safe to leave this off. If you are downloading binary data, you will want to disable this.
zh_CN: 如果您从 Windows 向 UNIX 传输文本文件，或者反向进行，您就应该启用此选项。每个系统中新起一行的表示方法都不同。如果您从 UNIX 向 UNIX 传输，那么就应该关闭此选项。如果您正在下载二进制数据，您也许要禁用此选项。

en: Invalid response '%c' received from server.
zh_CN: 收到来自服务器的错误响应 “%c”。

en: Failed to create a IPv4 socket: %s
zh_CN: 创建 IPv4 套接字失败：%s

en: Cannot find an IP address in PASV response '%s'
zh_CN: 无法在 PASV 响应“%s”中找到 IP 地址

en: Ignoring IP address in PASV response, connecting to %d.%d.%d.%d:%d
zh_CN: 在 PASV 响应中忽略 IP 地址，连接到 %d.%d.%d.%d:%d

en: Cannot create a data connection: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建数据连接：%s

en: Cannot get socket name: %s
zh_CN: 无法获得套接字名称：%s

en: Cannot bind a port: %s
zh_CN: 无法绑定端口：%s

en: Cannot listen on port %d: %s
zh_CN: 无法监听端口 %d：%s

en: Failed to create a IPv6 socket: %s
zh_CN: 创建 IPv6 套接字失败：%s

en: Error: It doesn't look like we are connected via IPv6. Aborting connection.
zh_CN: 错误：我们并不像通过 IPv6 连接。中止连接。

en: Invalid EPSV response '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的 EPSV 响应“%s”

en: Cannot get address of local socket: %s
zh_CN: 无法获得本地套接字的地址：%s

en: Cannot accept connection from server: %s
zh_CN: 无法接受来自服务器的连接：%s

en: total
zh_CN: 总共

en: Warning: Cannot parse listing %s
zh_CN: 警告：无法处理列表 %s

en: Looking up %s
zh_CN: 正在查阅 %s

en: Cannot look up hostname %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法查阅主机名 %s：%s

en: Failed to create a socket: %s
zh_CN: 创建套接字失败：%s

en: Trying %s:%d
zh_CN: 尝试 %s:%d

en: Cannot connect to %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法连接到 %s：%s

en: Connected to %s:%d
zh_CN: 已连接到 %s:%d

en: Cannot look up service name %s/tcp. Please check your services file
zh_CN: 无法查阅服务名称 %s/tcp。请检查您的服务文件

en: Connection to %s timed out
zh_CN: 连接到 %s 超时

en: Cannot get socket flags: %s
zh_CN: 无法获得套接字标志：%s

en: Cannot set socket to non-blocking: %s
zh_CN: 无法设置套接字为非屏蔽：%s

en: SSH Prog Name:
zh_CN: SSH 程序名称：

en: The path to the SSH executable
zh_CN: SSH 程序的路径

en: SSH Extra Params:
zh_CN: SSH 额外参数：

en: Extra parameters to pass to the SSH program
zh_CN: 传递给 SSH 程序的额外参数

en: Need SSH User/Pass
zh_CN: 需要 SSH 用户名/密码

en: Require a username/password for SSH connections
zh_CN: SSH 连接需要一个用户名/密码

en: Running program %s
zh_CN: 正在运行程序：%s

en: Enter passphrase for RSA key
zh_CN: 输入 RSA 密钥的口令

en: Enter passphrase for key '
zh_CN: 输入口令用于保护密钥'

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: password
zh_CN: 密码

en: (yes/no)?
zh_CN: (yes/no)？

en: Enter PASSCODE:
zh_CN: 输入口令：

en: Enter Password
zh_CN: 输入密码

en: Enter SecurID Password:
zh_CN: 输入SecurID密码：

en: Error: An incorrect password was entered
zh_CN: 错误：输入的密码不对

en: %d: Protocol Initialization
zh_CN: %d：协议初始化

en: %d: Protocol version %d
zh_CN: %d：协议版本 %d

en: %d: Open %s
zh_CN: %d：打开 %s

en: %d: Close
zh_CN: %d：关闭

en: %d: Open Directory %s
zh_CN: %d：打开目录 %s

en: %d: Read Directory
zh_CN: %d：读取目录

en: %d: Remove file %s
zh_CN: %d：删除文件 %s

en: %d: Make directory %s
zh_CN: %d：建立目录 %s

en: %d: Remove directory %s
zh_CN: %d：删除目录 %s

en: %d: Realpath %s
zh_CN: %d：真实路径 %s

en: %d: File attributes
zh_CN: %d：文件属性

en: %d: Stat %s
zh_CN: %d：Stat %s

en: %d: Chmod %s %o
zh_CN: %d：Chmod %s %o

en: %d: Utime %s %d
zh_CN: %d：Utime %s %d

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: EOF
zh_CN: 文件结束

en: No such file or directory
zh_CN: 无此文件或目录

en: Permission denied
zh_CN: 权限不允许

en: Failure
zh_CN: 失败

en: Bad message
zh_CN: 错误信息

en: No connection
zh_CN: 无连接

en: Connection lost
zh_CN: 连接丢失

en: Operation unsupported
zh_CN: 操作不支持

en: Unknown message returned from server
zh_CN: 服务器返回的信息未知

en: Error: Message size %d too big
zh_CN: 错误：信息大小 %d 太大

en: Error: Message size %d too big from server
zh_CN: 错误：服务器返回的信息大小 %d 太大

en: There was an error initializing a SSH connection with the remote server. The error message from the remote server follows:
zh_CN: 初始化与远程服务器的 SSH 连接出错。远程服务器返回的错误信息如下：

en: Opening SSH connection to %s
zh_CN: 正在打开到 %s 的 SSH 连接

en: Successfully logged into SSH server %s
zh_CN: 成功登入 SSH 服务器 %s

en: SSL Engine
zh_CN: SSL 引擎

en: SSL Entropy File:
zh_CN: SSL 熵文件：

en: SSL entropy file
zh_CN: SSL 熵文件

en: Entropy Seed Length:
zh_CN: 熵种子长度：

en: The maximum number of bytes to seed the SSL engine with
zh_CN: SSL 引擎种子的最大字节数

en: Verify SSL Peer
zh_CN: 验证对方 SSL

en: Error with certificate at depth: %i
    Issuer = %s
    Subject = %s
    Error %i:%s
zh_CN: 证书出错深度：%i
    发行者 = %s
    主题 = %s
    错误 %i：%s

en: Cannot get peer certificate
zh_CN: 无法获得对方证书

en: ERROR: The host in the SSL certificate (%s) does not match the host that we connected to (%s). Aborting connection.
zh_CN: 错误：SSL 证书中的主机(%s)和即将连接的主机(%s)不匹配。中止连接。

en: Cannot initialize the OpenSSL library
zh_CN: 无法初始化 OpenSSL 库

en: Error loading default SSL certificates
zh_CN: 装入默认 SSL 证书出错

en: Error setting cipher list (no valid ciphers)
zh_CN: 设置加密算法列表出错(无有效的加密算法)

en: Error: SSL engine was not initialized
zh_CN: 错误：SSL 引擎未初始化

en: Error setting up SSL connection (BIO object)
zh_CN: 设置 SSL 连接出错(BIO 对象)

en: Error setting up SSL connection (SSL object)
zh_CN: 设置 SSL 连接出错(SSL 对象)

en: Error with peer certificate: %s
zh_CN: 端点证书出错：%s

en: Operation canceled
zh_CN: 操作被取消

en: Waiting %d seconds until trying to connect again
zh_CN: 等待 %d 秒再重新尝试连接

en: gFTP comes with ABSOLUTELY NO WARRANTY; for details, see the COPYING file. This is free software, and you are welcome to redistribute it under certain conditions; for details, see the COPYING file
zh_CN: 使用 gFTP 软件无任何担保；细节请查阅 COPYING 文件。该软件是自由软件，欢迎您遵照某些条款分发该软件；细节请查阅 COPYING 文件

en: Translated by
zh_CN: 翻译者：GNOME 简体中文翻译组

en: Error: Not connected to a remote site
zh_CN: 错误：没有连接到远程站点

en: usage: chmod <mode> <file>
zh_CN: 用法：chmod <模式> <文件>

en: usage: rename <old name> <new name>
zh_CN: 用法：rename <旧名称> <新名称>

en: usage: delete <file>
zh_CN: 用法：delete <文件>

en: usage: rmdir <directory>
zh_CN: 用法：rmdir <目录>

en: usage: site <site command>
zh_CN: 用法：site <该站点支持的site命令>

en: usage: mkdir <new directory>
zh_CN: 用法：mkdir <新目录>

en: usage: chdir <directory>
zh_CN: 用法：chdir <目录>

en: Invalid argument
zh_CN: 无效的参数

en: Clear the directory cache
zh_CN: 清除目录缓存

en: usage: open
zh_CN: 用法： open

en: usage: set [variable = value]
zh_CN: 用法：set [变量 = 值]

en: Error: Variable %s is not a valid configuration variable.
zh_CN: 错误：变量 %s 不是一个有效的配置变量。

en: Error: Variable %s is not available in the text port of gFTP
zh_CN: 错误：在 gFTP 的文本移植中变量 %s 不可用

en: Supported commands:
zh_CN: 支持的命令：

en: usage: %s <filespec>
zh_CN: 用法：%s <文件>

en: Shows gFTP information
zh_CN: 显示 gFTP 的信息

en: Sets the current file transfer mode to Ascii (only for FTP)
zh_CN: 将当前文件传输模式设为 Ascii 模式(仅对 FTP 有效)

en: Sets the current file transfer mode to Binary (only for FTP)
zh_CN: 将当前文件传输模式设为二进制模式(仅对 FTP 有效)

en: Changes the remote working directory
zh_CN: 更改远程工作目录

en: Changes the permissions of a remote file
zh_CN: 更改远程文件的权限

en: Available options: cache
zh_CN: 可用的选项：cache

en: Disconnects from the remote site
zh_CN: 从远程网站断开连接

en: Removes a remote file
zh_CN: 删除远程文件

en: Shows the directory listing for the current remote directory
zh_CN: 显示当前远程目录下的目录列表

en: Downloads remote file(s)
zh_CN: 下载远程文件

en: Shows this help screen
zh_CN: 显示此帮助屏幕

en: Changes the local working directory
zh_CN: 更改本地工作目录

en: Changes the permissions of a local file
zh_CN: 更改本地文件的权限

en: Removes a local file
zh_CN: 删除本地文件

en: Shows the directory listing for the current local directory
zh_CN: 显示当前本地目录下的目录列表

en: Creates a local directory
zh_CN: 创建本地目录

en: Show current local directory
zh_CN: 显示当前本地目录

en: Rename a local file
zh_CN: 重命名本地文件

en: Remove a local directory
zh_CN: 删除本地目录

en: Creates a remote directory
zh_CN: 创建远程目录

en: Uploads local file(s)
zh_CN: 上传本地文件

en: Opens a connection to a remote site
zh_CN: 打开到远程站点的连接

en: Show current remote directory
zh_CN: 显示当前的远程目录

en: Exit from gFTP
zh_CN: 退出 gFTP

en: Rename a remote file
zh_CN: 重命名远程文件

en: Remove a remote directory
zh_CN: 删除远程目录

en: Show configuration file variables. You can also set variables by set var=val
zh_CN: 显示配置文件变量。您还可以通过 set 变量= 值 的方法设置变量

en: Run a site specific command
zh_CN: 运行站点特定的命令

en: Error: Command not recognized
zh_CN: 错误：命令不可识别

en: Successfully transferred %s at %.2f KB/s
zh_CN: 成功传输 %s，速度 %.2f KB/s

en: Skipping file %s on host %s
zh_CN: 正在跳过主机 %2$s 上的文件 %1$s

en: Stopping the transfer on host %s
zh_CN: 正在停止主机 %s 上的传输

en: Could not download %s from %s
zh_CN: 无法从 %2$s 下载 %1$s

en: There were %d files or directories that could not be transferred. Check the log for which items were not properly transferred.
zh_CN: 有%d个文件或目录没有被传输。查看日志没有正确传输的项。

en: %s: Please hit the stop button first to do anything else
zh_CN: %s：请先按停止按钮再进行别的操作

en: Run Bookmark
zh_CN: 运行书签

en: Add Bookmark: You must enter a name for the bookmark
zh_CN: 添加书签：必须为书签命名

en: Add Bookmark: Cannot add bookmark %s because that name already exists
zh_CN: 添加书签：无法添加书签 %s 因为已存在同名书签

en: Add Bookmark
zh_CN: 添加书签

en: Add Bookmark: You must enter a hostname
zh_CN: 添加书签：必须输入主机名

en: Enter the name of the bookmark you want to add
    You can separate items by a / to put it into a submenu
    (ex: Linux Sites/Debian)
zh_CN: 输入您想要添加的书签名称
    可以使用 / 分隔项目,将其划分为子书签
    (例：Linux Sites/Debian)

en: Remember password
zh_CN: 记住密码

en: You must specify a name for the bookmark.
zh_CN: 必须为书签命名。

en: New Folder
zh_CN: 新建文件夹

en: Enter the name of the new folder to create
zh_CN: 输入要创建的文件夹名称

en: New Item
zh_CN: 新项目

en: Enter the name of the new item to create
zh_CN: 输入要创建的新项目名称

en: Are you sure you want to erase the bookmark
    %s and all its children?
zh_CN: 您确定想要删除书签
    %s 及其全部子书签吗？

en: Delete Bookmark
zh_CN: 删除书签

en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

en: Edit Entry
zh_CN: 编辑项目

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

en: Hostname:
zh_CN: 主机名：

en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口：

en: Protocol:
zh_CN: 协议：

en: Remote Directory:
zh_CN: 远程目录：

en: Local Directory:
zh_CN: 本地目录：

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Account:
zh_CN: 帐户：

en: Log in as ANONYMOUS
zh_CN: 匿名登录

en:   Cancel
zh_CN:    取消

en: /_File
zh_CN: /文件(_F)

en: /File/tearoff
zh_CN: /文件(F)/tearoff

en: /File/New _Folder...
zh_CN: /文件(F)/新文件夹(_F)...

en: /File/New _Item...
zh_CN: /文件(F)/新项目(I)...

en: /File/_Delete
zh_CN: /文件(F)/删除(_D)

en: /File/_Properties...
zh_CN: /文件(F)/属性(_P)...

en: /File/sep
zh_CN: /文件(F)/sep

en: /File/_Close
zh_CN: /文件/关闭(_C)

en: Edit Bookmarks
zh_CN: 编辑书签

en: Chmod
zh_CN: 更改权限

en: You can now adjust the attributes of your file(s)
    Note: Not all ftp servers support the chmod feature
zh_CN: 您现在可以调整您的文件权限
    注意：不是所有的 FTP 服务器都支持 chmod 功能

en: Special
zh_CN: 特殊

en: Sticky
zh_CN: 置顶

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: Read
zh_CN: 读

en: Write
zh_CN: 写

en: Execute
zh_CN: 执行

en: Group
zh_CN: 群组

en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

en: Are you sure you want to delete these %ld files and %ld directories
zh_CN: 确定要删除这 %ld 个文件和 %ld 个目录?

en: Are you sure you want to delete these %ld files
zh_CN: 确定要删除这 %ld 个文件

en: Are you sure you want to delete these %ld directories
zh_CN: 确定要删除这 %ld 个目录

en: Delete Files/Directories
zh_CN: 删除文件或目录

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: Received URL %s
zh_CN: 收到 URL %s

en: Drag-N-Drop
zh_CN: 拖曳操作

en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出

en: There are file transfers in progress.
    Are you sure you want to exit?
zh_CN: 还有文件传输任务正在进行。
    您确定想要退出吗？

en: Open Location
zh_CN: 打开位置

en: Enter a URL to connect to
zh_CN: 输入要连接的 URL

en: /FTP/Window _1
zh_CN: /FTP/窗口 _1

en: /FTP/Window _2
zh_CN: /FTP/窗口 _2

en: /FTP/_Binary
zh_CN: /FTP/二进制(_B)

en: /FTP/_Preferences...
zh_CN: /文件/属性(_P)...

en: /FTP/_Quit
zh_CN: /FTP/退出(_Q)

en: /_Local
zh_CN: /本地(_L)

en: /Local/tearoff
zh_CN: /本地(L)/tearoff

en: /Local/_Open Location...
zh_CN: /本地(L)/打开位置(_O)...

en: /Local/D_isconnect
zh_CN: /本地(L)/断开连接(_D)

en: /Local/sep
zh_CN: /本地(L)/sep

en: /Local/Change _Filespec...
zh_CN: /本地(L)/改变文件类型(_F)...

en: /Local/_Show selected
zh_CN: /本地(L)/显示选中的(_S)

en: /Local/Select _All
zh_CN: /本地(L)/全选(_A)

en: /Local/Select All Files
zh_CN: /本地(L)/选中全部文件

en: /Local/Deselect All
zh_CN: /本地(L)/全部不选

en: /Local/Save Directory Listing...
zh_CN: /本地(L)/保存目录列表...

en: /Local/Send SITE Command...
zh_CN: /本地(L)/发送 SITE 命令...

en: /Local/_Change Directory
zh_CN: /本地(L)/更改目录(_C)

en: /Local/_Permissions...
zh_CN: /本地(L)/权限(_P)...

en: /Local/_New Folder...
zh_CN: /本地(L)/新文件夹(_N)...

en: /Local/Rena_me...
zh_CN: /本地(L)/改名(_m)...

en: /Local/_Delete...
zh_CN: /本地(L)/删除(_D)...

en: /Local/_Edit...
zh_CN: /本地(L)/编辑(_E)...

en: /Local/_View...
zh_CN: /本地(L)/查看(_V)...

en: /Local/_Refresh
zh_CN: /本地(L)/刷新(_R)

en: /_Remote
zh_CN: /远程(_R)

en: /Remote/tearoff
zh_CN: /远程(R)/tearoff

en: /Remote/_Open Location...
zh_CN: /远程(R)/打开位置(_O)...

en: /Remote/D_isconnect
zh_CN: /远程(R)/断开连接(_I)

en: /Remote/sep
zh_CN: /远程(R)/sep

en: /Remote/Change _Filespec...
zh_CN: /远程(R)/改变文件类型(_F)...

en: /Remote/_Show selected
zh_CN: /远程(R)/显示选中的(_S)

en: /Remote/Select _All
zh_CN: /远程(R)/全选(_A)

en: /Remote/Select All Files
zh_CN: /远程(R)/选中全部文件

en: /Remote/Deselect All
zh_CN: /远程(R)/全部不选

en: /Remote/Save Directory Listing...
zh_CN: /远程(R)/保存目录列表...

en: /Remote/Send SITE Command...
zh_CN: /远程(R)/发送 SITE 命令...

en: /Remote/_Change Directory
zh_CN: /远程(R)/更改目录(_C)

en: /Remote/_Permissions...
zh_CN: /远程(R)/更改权限(_P)...

en: /Remote/_New Folder...
zh_CN: /文件(F)/新文件夹(_N)...

en: /Remote/Rena_me...
zh_CN: /远程(R)/改名(_m)...

en: /Remote/_Delete...
zh_CN: /远程(R)/删除(_D)...

en: /Remote/_Edit...
zh_CN: /远程(R)/编辑(_E)...

en: /Remote/_View...
zh_CN: /远程(R)/查看(_V)...

en: /Remote/_Refresh
zh_CN: /远程(R)/刷新(_R)

en: /_Bookmarks
zh_CN: /书签(_B)

en: /Bookmarks/tearoff
zh_CN: /书签(B)/tearoff

en: /Bookmarks/Add _Bookmark
zh_CN: /书签(B)/添加书签(_B)

en: /Bookmarks/Edit Bookmarks
zh_CN: /书签(B)/编辑书签

en: /Bookmarks/sep
zh_CN: /书签(B)/sep

en: /_Transfer
zh_CN: /传输(_T)

en: /Transfer/tearoff
zh_CN: /传输(T)/tearoff

en: /Transfer/_Start
zh_CN: /传输(T)/开始(_S)

en: /Transfer/St_op
zh_CN: /传输(T)/停止(_o)

en: /Transfer/sep
zh_CN: /传输(T)/sep

en: /Transfer/Skip _Current File
zh_CN: /传输(T)/跳过当前文件(_C)

en: /Transfer/_Remove File
zh_CN: /传输(T)/删除文件(_R)

en: /Transfer/Move File _Up
zh_CN: /传输(T)/上移文件(_U)

en: /Transfer/Move File _Down
zh_CN: /传输(T)/下移文件(_D)

en: /Transfer/_Retrieve Files
zh_CN: /传输(T)/接收文件(_R)

en: /Transfer/_Put Files
zh_CN: /传输(T)/上传文件(_P)

en: /L_og
zh_CN: /日志(_O)

en: /Log/tearoff
zh_CN: /日志(O)/tearoff

en: /Log/_Clear
zh_CN: /日志(O)/清除(_C)

en: /Log/_View
zh_CN: /日志(O)/查看(_V)...

en: /Log/_Save...
zh_CN: /日志(O)/保存日志(_S)...

en: /Tool_s
zh_CN: /工具(_S)

en: /Tools/tearoff
zh_CN: /工具(S)/tearoff

en: /Tools/C_ompare Windows
zh_CN: /工具(S)/比较窗口(_O)

en: /Tools/_Clear Cache
zh_CN: /工具(S)/清除缓存(_C)

en: /Help
zh_CN: /帮助(_H)

en: /Help/tearoff
zh_CN: /帮助(H)/tearoff

en: /Help/_About
zh_CN: /帮助(H)/关于(_A)

en: Host:
zh_CN: 主机：

en: _Host:
zh_CN: 主机(_H)：

en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口：

en: User:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: _User:
zh_CN: 用户名(_U)：

en: Pass:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Command:
zh_CN: 命令：

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Attribs
zh_CN: 属性

en: Progress
zh_CN: 进度

en: Error: You must type in a host to connect to
zh_CN: 错误：必须输入主机名来建立连接

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Enter Username
zh_CN: 输入用户名

en: Please enter your username for this site
zh_CN: 请输入您在该服务器上所使用的用户名

en: Please enter your password for this site
zh_CN: 请输入您在该服务器上所使用的密码

en: Operation canceled...you must enter a string
zh_CN: 操作取消...必须输入一个字符串

en: Make Directory
zh_CN: 建立目录

en: Enter name of directory to create
zh_CN: 输入要创建的目录名

en: Rename
zh_CN: 改名

en: What would you like to rename %s to?
zh_CN: 您想将 %s 改为什么名称？

en: Site
zh_CN: 站点

en: Enter site-specific command
zh_CN: 输入站点特定的命令

en: Prepend with SITE
zh_CN: 把站点名称附加到开头

en: Skipped
zh_CN: 已跳过

en: Waiting...
zh_CN: 请稍候...

en: Overwrite
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Resume
zh_CN: 续传

en: Skip
zh_CN: 跳过

en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: Transfer Files
zh_CN: 传输文件

en: The following file(s) exist on both the local and remote computer
    Please select what you would like to do
zh_CN: 下列文件同时存在于本地和远程计算机
    请选择如何操作

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Skip File
zh_CN: 跳过文件

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全部选中

en: Deselect All
zh_CN: 全部不选

en: Change Filespec: Operation canceled...you must enter a string
zh_CN: 更改文件类型：操作取消...必须输入字符串

en: Change Filespec
zh_CN: 更改文件类型

en: Enter the new file specification
zh_CN: 输入新的文件名指定

en: Error: Cannot open %s for writing: %s
zh_CN: 错误：无法打开 %s 写入：%s

en: Save Directory Listing
zh_CN: 保存目录列表

en: Error: Error writing to %s: %s
zh_CN: 错误：向 %s 写入出错：%s

en: Successfully wrote the log file to %s
zh_CN: 成功写入日志文件到 %s

en: Save Log
zh_CN: 保存日志

en: Cannot find the license agreement file COPYING. Please make sure it is in either %s or in %s
zh_CN: 找不到许可协议文件 COPYING。请确定该文件位于 %s 或 %s 中

en: About gFTP
zh_CN: 关于 gFTP

en: %s
    Copyright (C) 1998-2007 Brian Masney <masneyb@gftp.org>
    Official Homepage: http://www.gftp.org/
zh_CN: %s
    版权所有 (C) 1998-2007 Brian Masney <masneyb@gftp.org>
    官方主页：http://www.gftp.org/

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: License Agreement
zh_CN: 许可协议

en:   Close
zh_CN:   关闭

en: Compare Windows
zh_CN: 比较窗口

en: Disconnect from the remote server
zh_CN: 与远程网站断开连接

en: Connect to the site specified in the host entry. If the host entry is blank, then a dialog is presented that will allow you to enter a URL.
zh_CN: 连接到主机项中指定的站点。如果主机项内容为空，那么会出现一个对话框让你输入一个URL

en: All Files
zh_CN: 全部文件

en: ] (Cached) [
zh_CN: ] (已缓存) [

en: Not connected
zh_CN: 未连接

en: Error opening file %s: %s
zh_CN: 打开文件 %s 出错：%s

en: %s: Not connected to a remote site
zh_CN: %s：未连接到远程站点

en: %s: This feature is not available using this protocol
zh_CN: %s：该功能在本协议中不可用

en: %s: You must only have one item selected
zh_CN: %s：您只能选中一个项目

en: %s: You must have at least one item selected
zh_CN: %s：您至少得选中一个项目

en: Change
zh_CN: 更改

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en:   Yes
zh_CN:   是

en:   No
zh_CN:   否

en: Getting directory listings
zh_CN: 正在获取目录列表

en:   Stop
zh_CN:   停止

en: Received %ld directories
    and %ld files
zh_CN: 已接收 %ld 个目录
    和 %ld 个文件

en: gFTP Error: Cannot find file %s in %s or %s
zh_CN: gFTP 错误：在 %2$s 或 %3$s 找不到文件 %1$s

en: Edit Host
zh_CN: 编辑主机

en: Add Host
zh_CN: 添加主机

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: _Type:
zh_CN: 类型(_T)：

en: Domain
zh_CN: 域

en: Network Address
zh_CN: 网络地址

en: _Network address:
zh_CN: 网络地址(_N)：

en: Netmask
zh_CN: 子网掩码

en: N_etmask:
zh_CN: 子网掩码(_E)：

en: _Domain:
zh_CN: 域(_D)：

en: Local Hosts
zh_CN: 本地主机

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Receiving file names...
zh_CN: 正在接收文件名...

en: Connecting...
zh_CN: 正在连接...

en: Retrieve Files: Not connected to a remote site
zh_CN: 接收文件：未连接到远程站点

en: Error: Child %d returned %d
zh_CN: 错误：子线程 %d 返回 %d

en: Child %d returned successfully
zh_CN: 子线程 %d 成功返回

en: Error: Child %d did not terminate properly
zh_CN: 错误：子线程 %d 没有正常终止

en: Error: Cannot get information about file %s: %s
zh_CN: 错误：无法获得关于文件 %s 的信息：%s

en: File %s was not changed
zh_CN: 文件 %s 没有更改

en: File %s has changed.
    Would you like to upload it?
zh_CN: 文件 %s 已经更改。
    您想要上传吗？

en: Edit File
zh_CN: 编辑文件

en: Finished
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Sent %s of %s at %.2fKB/s, %02d:%02d:%02d est. time remaining
zh_CN: 已接收 %s，共 %s (速度 %.2fKB/s)，预计剩余时间 %02d:%02d:%02d

en: Recv %s of %s at %.2fKB/s, %02d:%02d:%02d est. time remaining
zh_CN: 已接收 %s，共 %s (速度 %.2fKB/s)，预计剩余时间 %02d:%02d:%02d

en: Sent %s of %s, transfer stalled, unknown time remaining
zh_CN: 已接收 %s，共 %s，传输延迟，剩余时间未知

en: Recv %s of %s, transfer stalled, unknown time remaining
zh_CN: 已接收 %s，共 %s，传输延迟，剩余时间未知

en: Unknown percentage complete. (File %ld of %ld)
zh_CN: 完成百分率未知。(文件 %ld 共 %ld )

en: %d%% complete, %02d:%02d:%02d est. time remaining. (File %ld of %ld)
zh_CN: 完成 %d%%，预计剩余时间 %02d:%02d:%02d。(第 %ld 个文件，共 %ld 个)

en: Retrieving file names...%s bytes
zh_CN: 正在接收文件名...%s 字节

en: There are no file transfers selected
zh_CN: 未选中任何传输任务

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: View: %s is a directory. Cannot view it.
zh_CN: 查看：%s 是目录。不能查看。

en: Edit: %s is a directory. Cannot edit it.
zh_CN: 编辑：%s 是目录。不能编辑。

en: Edit: You must specify an editor in the options dialog
zh_CN: 编辑：您必须在选项对话框中指定编辑器

en: View: Cannot fork another process: %s
zh_CN: 查看：无法创建另外的子进程：%s

en: Running program: %s %s
zh_CN: 正在运行程序：%s %s

en: Opening %s with %s
zh_CN: 正在用 %2$s 打开 %1$s

en: Viewing file %s
zh_CN: 正在查看文件 %s

en: View: Cannot open file %s: %s
zh_CN: 查看：无法打开文件 %s：%s

en: Cannot open controlling terminal %s
zh_CN: 无法打开控制终端 %s

en: Username [anonymous]:
zh_CN: 用户名［anonymous］：

en: %s already exists. (%s source size, %s destination size):
    (o)verwrite, (r)esume, (s)kip, (O)verwrite All, (R)esume All, (S)kip All: (%c)
zh_CN: %s 已经存在。(源大小为 %s，目标大小为 %s)：
    (o)覆盖，(r)续传，(s)跳过，(O)覆盖所有，(R)续传所有，(S)跳过所有：(%c)
