bootloader - en to ko translation catalogue (86 entries)

note: ok button label txt_ok
en: OK
ko: 확인

note: cancel button label txt_cancel
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

note: reboot button label txt_reboot
en: Reboot
ko: 재부팅

note: continue button label txt_continue
en: Continue
ko: 계속(O)

note: txt_install
en: Installation
ko: 설치

note: txt_safe_linux
en: Linux--Safe Settings
ko: Linux--안전 설정

note: txt_boot_harddisk
en: Boot from Hard Disk
ko: 하드 디스크에서 부팅

note: txt_rescue
en: Rescue System
ko: 복구 시스템

note: txt_memtest
en: Memory Test
ko: 메모리 테스트

note: txt_bootoptions
en: Boot Options
ko: 부팅 옵션

note: window title for exit dialog txt_exit_title (see txt_exit_dialog)
en: Exiting...
ko: 종료 중...

note: txt_exit_dialog
en: You are leaving the graphical boot menu and
    starting the text mode interface.
ko: 그래픽 부트 메뉴를 종료하고 텍스트 모드 인터페이스를 시작하게 됩니다.

note: txt_help
en: Help
ko: 도움말

note: window title for kernel loading (see txt_load_kernel) txt_load_kernel_title
en: Starting...
ko: 시작 중...

note: Keep the three newlines! txt_load_kernel
en: Loading Linux Kernel
ko: Linux 커널 로드 중

note: Keep the three newlines! txt_load_memtest
en: Loading memtest86
ko: memtest86 로드 중

note: info box title txt_info_title
en: Boot Loader
ko: 부트 로더

note: error box title txt_error_title
en: I/O Error
ko: I/O 오류

note: boot disk change dialog title txt_change_disk_title
en: Change Boot Disk
ko: 부팅 디스크 변경

note: txt_insert_disk
en: Insert boot disk %u.
ko: 부팅 디스크 %u을(를) 삽입하십시오.

note: txt_insert_disk2
en: This is boot disk %u.
    Insert boot disk %u.
ko: 부팅 디스크 %u입니다.
    부팅 디스크 %u을(를) 삽입하십시오.

note: <product> is e.g. SuSE Linux X.Y or Enterprise Server Z txt_insert_disk3
en: This is not a <product> boot disk.
    Insert boot disk %u.
ko: <product> 부팅 디스크가 아닙니다.
    부팅 디스크 %u을(를) 삽입하십시오.

note: password dialog title txt_password_title
en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

note: txt_dud_ready
en: Get your driver update floppy ready.
ko: 드라이버 업데이트 플로피를 준비하십시오.

note: power off dialog title txt_power_off_title
en: Power Off
ko: 전원 끄기

note: txt_power_off
en: Halt the system now?
ko: 지금 컴퓨터를 끄시겠습니까?

note: menu entry for hard disk installation txt_harddisk
en: Hard Disk
ko: 하드 디스크

note: dialog title for hard disk installation txt_harddisk_title
en: Hard Disk Installation
ko: 하드 디스크 설치

note: txt_hd_diskdevice
en: Disk Device (Scans All Disks If Empty)
ko: 디스크 장치(비어 있을 경우 모든 디스크를 스캔합니다.)

note: txt_directory
en: Directory
ko: 디렉토리

note: dialog title for ftp installation txt_ftp_title
en: FTP Installation
ko: FTP 설치

note: txt_server
en: Server
ko: 서버

note: txt_password
en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

note: label for ftp user input txt_user1
en: User (Anonymous Login If Empty)
ko: 사용자(비어 있을 경우 익명 로그인)

note: dialog title for nfs installation txt_nfs_title
en: NFS Installation
ko: NFS 설치

note: label for smb user input txt_user2
en: User (Uses "guest" If Empty)
ko: 사용자(비어 있을 경우 "guest"를 사용합니다.)

note: dialog title for smb installation txt_smb_title
en: SMB (Windows Share) Installation
ko: SMB(Windows 공유) 설치

note: dialog title for http installation txt_http_title
en: HTTP Installation
ko: HTTP 설치

note: 'driver' as in '(hardware) driver update' txt_driver_update
en: Driver
ko: 드라이버

note: as in Windows Authentication Domain txt_domain
en: Domain
ko: 도메인

note: button label for other/more options txt_other_options
en: Other Options
ko: 기타 옵션

note: label for language selection txt_language
en: Language
ko: 언어

note: txt_yes
en: Yes
ko: 예

note: txt_no
en: No
ko: 아니오

note: menu item for selecting a file txt_file
en: File
ko: 파일

note: input label: share as in "Windows share" (SMB) txt_share
en: Share
ko: 공유

note: txt_zenAuto
en: Automatic Mode
ko: 자동 모드

note: txt_zenManual
en: Manual Mode
ko: 수동 모드

note: txt_zenConfig
en: Configure Parameters on ZEN Partition
ko: ZEN 파티션에서 파라미터 구성

note: txt_zenInstall
en: Install or Update ZEN Partition
ko: ZEN 파티션 설치 또는 업데이트

note: txt_zenLilo
en: Reinstall ZEN Partition Boot Loader
ko: ZEN 파티션 부트 로더 재설치

note: txt_zenDisable
en: Disable ZEN Partition
ko: ZEN 파티션 비활성화

note: txt_zenEnable
en: Enable ZEN Partition
ko: ZEN 파티션 활성화

note: video mode menu item txt_text_mode
en: Text Mode
ko: 텍스트 모드

note: menu item, like 'memory test' txt_firmware
en: Firmware Test
ko: 펌웨어 테스트

note: txt_dud_file_msg
en: To load driver updates directly from CD-ROM,
    enter the driver update file names (separated
    by commas ',') here:
ko: 드라이버 업데이트를 CD-ROM에서 바로 로드하려면
    드라이버 업데이트 파일 이름(쉼표','로
    구분)을 여기에 입력하십시오.

note: install source menu title ** please keep it really short (comparable to the english text) ** txt_install_source
en: Source
ko: 원본

note: video mode/display size menu title ** please keep it really short (comparable to the english text) ** txt_video_mode
en: Video Mode
ko: 비디오 모드

note: driver update dialog title -> txt_dud_file_msg txt_driver_update2
en: Driver Update
ko: 드라이버 업데이트

note: menu label for selecting some (linux) kernel variant ** please keep it really short (comparable to the english text) ** txt_kernel
en: Kernel
ko: 커널

note: menu item for kernel variant (cf. txt_kernel) txt_kernel_default
en: Default
ko: 기본값

note: menu item for kernel variant (cf. txt_kernel) -> like in txt_safe_linux txt_kernel_safe
en: Safe Settings
ko: 안전 설정

note: menu item for kernel variant (cf. txt_kernel) -> similar to txt_noacpi_install txt_kernel_noacpi
en: No ACPI
ko: ACPI 없음

note: menu item for kernel variant (cf. txt_kernel) -> similar to txt_nolapic_install txt_kernel_nolapic
en: No Local APIC
ko: 로컬 APIC 없음

note: main menu: start in system repair mode txt_repain_system
en: Repair Installed System
ko: 설치된 시스템 복구

note: menu item txt_mediacheck
en: Check Installation Media
ko: 설치 미디어 확인

note: menu item for keyboard layout (please keep it short) txt_keyboard
en: Keyboard
ko: 키보드

note: menu title txt_dud_download
en: Download Driver Update
ko: 드라이버 업데이트 다운로드

note: input label txt_dud_enter_url
en: Enter Driver Update URL
ko: 드라이버 업데이트 URL 입력

note: menu item txt_http_proxy
en: HTTP Proxy
ko: HTTP 프록시

note: menu item txt_network_config
en: Network Config
ko: 네트워크 구성

note: menu item txt_no_network
en: No Network
ko: 네트워크 없음

note: short menu item for manual network config (NOT some kind of manual) txt_manual_network
en: Manual
ko: 수동

note: dialog title for manual network config txt_manual_network_title
en: Manual Network Config
ko: 수동 네트워크 구성

note: label for gateway ip txt_gateway_ip
en: Gateway
ko: 게이트웨이

note: label for dns domain name (like 'opensuse.org') txt_domain_name
en: Domain Name
ko: 도메인 이름

note: label for netmask; 'Host IP' refers to label txt_host_ip above txt_netmask
en: Netmask
    (or use '/N' notation with Host IP)
ko: 넷마스크
    (또는 호스트 IP에 '/N' 표기를 사용하십시오.)

note: label for Live CD installation txt_live_kde
en: openSUSE Live (KDE)
ko: openSUSE Live(KDE)

note: label for Live CD installation txt_live_gnome
en: openSUSE Live (GNOME)
ko: openSUSE Live(GNOME)

note: menu label for an update (as opposed to a new installation) txt_upgrade
en: Upgrade
ko: 업그레이드

note: label for name server (network setup) txt_nameservers
en: Name servers, separated by spaces
ko: 네임 서버(공백으로 구분)

note: label for ip address (network setup) txt_host_ip
en: IP address with network prefix
    (Examples: 192.168.5.77/24 2001:db8:75:fff::3/64)
ko: 네트워크 접두어가 있는 IP 주소
    (예: 192.168.5.77/24 2001:db8:75:fff::3/64)

note: menu item to signify no KMS (KMS = kernel mode setting - keep the english acronym) txt_video_no_kms
en: No KMS
ko: KMS 없음

note: menu item for booting an installed Linux system txt_systemboot
en: Boot Linux System
ko: Linux 시스템 부팅

note: menu item selecting a submenu with more entries txt_expert
en: More ...
ko: 추가...

note: dialog title for https installation txt_https_title
en: HTTPS Installation
ko: HTTPS 설치
