bootloader - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (93 entries)

note: ok button label txt_ok
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

note: cancel button label txt_cancel
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

note: reboot button label txt_reboot
en: Reboot
zh_CN: 重启

note: continue button label txt_continue
en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

note: txt_install
en: Installation
zh_CN: 安装

note: txt_safe_linux
en: Linux--Safe Settings
zh_CN: Linux － 安全设置

note: txt_boot_harddisk
en: Boot from Hard Disk
zh_CN: 从硬盘引导

note: txt_rescue
en: Rescue System
zh_CN: 急救系统

note: txt_memtest
en: Memory Test
zh_CN: 内存测试

note: txt_bootoptions
en: Boot Options
zh_CN: 引导选项

note: window title for exit dialog txt_exit_title (see txt_exit_dialog)
en: Exiting...
zh_CN: 正在退出...

note: txt_exit_dialog
en: You are leaving the graphical boot menu and
    starting the text mode interface.
zh_CN: 您将离开图形引导菜单并
    启动文本方式界面。

note: txt_help
en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

note: window title for kernel loading (see txt_load_kernel) txt_load_kernel_title
en: Starting...
zh_CN: 正在启动...

note: Keep the three newlines! txt_load_kernel
en: Loading Linux Kernel
zh_CN: 正在装载 Linux 内核

note: Keep the three newlines! txt_load_memtest
en: Loading memtest86
zh_CN: 正在装载 memtest86

note: info box title txt_info_title
en: Boot Loader
zh_CN: 引导加载程序

note: error box title txt_error_title
en: I/O Error
zh_CN: I/O 错误

note: boot disk change dialog title txt_change_disk_title
en: Change Boot Disk
zh_CN: 更换引导盘

note: txt_insert_disk
en: Insert boot disk %u.
zh_CN: 插入引导盘 %u。

note: txt_insert_disk2
en: This is boot disk %u.
    Insert boot disk %u.
zh_CN: 这是引导盘 %u。
    插入引导盘 %u。

note: <product> is e.g. SuSE Linux X.Y or Enterprise Server Z txt_insert_disk3
en: This is not a <product> boot disk.
    Insert boot disk %u.
zh_CN: 这不是 <product> 引导盘。
    请插入引导盘 %u。

note: password dialog title txt_password_title
en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

note: txt_dud_ready
en: Get your driver update floppy ready.
zh_CN: 准备好驱动程序更新软盘。

note: power off dialog title txt_power_off_title
en: Power Off
zh_CN: 关闭电源

note: txt_power_off
en: Halt the system now?
zh_CN: 是否现在停止系统？

note: menu entry for hard disk installation txt_harddisk
en: Hard Disk
zh_CN: 硬盘

note: dialog title for hard disk installation txt_harddisk_title
en: Hard Disk Installation
zh_CN: 硬盘安装

note: txt_hd_diskdevice
en: Disk Device (Scans All Disks If Empty)
zh_CN: 磁盘设备（如果为空，则扫描所有磁盘）

note: txt_directory
en: Directory
zh_CN: 目录

note: dialog title for ftp installation txt_ftp_title
en: FTP Installation
zh_CN: FTP 安装

note: txt_server
en: Server
zh_CN: 服务器

note: txt_password
en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

note: label for ftp user input txt_user1
en: User (Anonymous Login If Empty)
zh_CN: 用户（如果未填写，则以匿名身份登录）

note: dialog title for nfs installation txt_nfs_title
en: NFS Installation
zh_CN: NFS 安装

note: label for smb user input txt_user2
en: User (Uses "guest" If Empty)
zh_CN: 用户（如果为空，则使用“guest”）

note: dialog title for smb installation txt_smb_title
en: SMB (Windows Share) Installation
zh_CN: SMB（Windows 共享）安装

note: dialog title for http installation txt_http_title
en: HTTP Installation
zh_CN: HTTP 安装

note: 'driver' as in '(hardware) driver update' txt_driver_update
en: Driver
zh_CN: 驱动程序

note: as in Windows Authentication Domain txt_domain
en: Domain
zh_CN: 域

note: button label for other/more options txt_other_options
en: Other Options
zh_CN: 其它选项

note: label for language selection txt_language
en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

note: txt_yes
en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

note: txt_no
en: No
zh_CN: 否

note: menu item for selecting a file txt_file
en: File
zh_CN: 文件

note: input label: share as in "Windows share" (SMB) txt_share
en: Share
zh_CN: 共享

note: txt_zenAuto
en: Automatic Mode
zh_CN: 自动模式

note: txt_zenManual
en: Manual Mode
zh_CN: 手动模式

note: txt_zenConfig
en: Configure Parameters on ZEN Partition
zh_CN: 配置 ZEN 分区参数

note: txt_zenInstall
en: Install or Update ZEN Partition
zh_CN: 安装或更新 ZEN 分区

note: txt_zenLilo
en: Reinstall ZEN Partition Boot Loader
zh_CN: 重新安装 ZEN 分区引导加载程序

note: txt_zenDisable
en: Disable ZEN Partition
zh_CN: 禁用 ZEN 分区

note: txt_zenEnable
en: Enable ZEN Partition
zh_CN: 启用 ZEN 分区

note: video mode menu item txt_text_mode
en: Text Mode
zh_CN: 文本模式

note: menu item, like 'memory test' txt_firmware
en: Firmware Test
zh_CN: 固件测试

note: txt_dud_file_msg
en: To load driver updates directly from CD-ROM,
    enter the driver update file names (separated
    by commas ',') here:
zh_CN: 要直接从 CD-ROM 装入驱动程序更新，
    请在此处输入驱动程序更新文件名（以逗号“,”
    隔开）：

note: install source menu title ** please keep it really short (comparable to the english text) ** txt_install_source
en: Source
zh_CN: 源

note: video mode/display size menu title ** please keep it really short (comparable to the english text) ** txt_video_mode
en: Video Mode
zh_CN: 视频模式

note: driver update dialog title -> txt_dud_file_msg txt_driver_update2
en: Driver Update
zh_CN: 驱动程序更新

note: menu label for selecting (cpu) architecture like i386, x86-64, ppc ** please keep it really short (comparable to the english text) ** txt_arch
en: Arch
zh_CN: 体系架构

note: menu label for selecting some (linux) kernel variant ** please keep it really short (comparable to the english text) ** txt_kernel
en: Kernel
zh_CN: 内核

note: menu item for kernel variant (cf. txt_kernel) txt_kernel_default
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

note: menu item for kernel variant (cf. txt_kernel) -> like in txt_safe_linux txt_kernel_safe
en: Safe Settings
zh_CN: 安全设置

note: menu item for kernel variant (cf. txt_kernel) -> similar to txt_noacpi_install txt_kernel_noacpi
en: No ACPI
zh_CN: 无 ACPI

note: menu item for kernel variant (cf. txt_kernel) -> similar to txt_nolapic_install txt_kernel_nolapic
en: No Local APIC
zh_CN: 无本地 APIC

note: main menu: start in system repair mode txt_repain_system
en: Repair Installed System
zh_CN: 修复已安装系统

note: menu item txt_mediacheck
en: Check Installation Media
zh_CN: 检查安装媒介

note: menu item for keyboard layout (please keep it short) txt_keyboard
en: Keyboard
zh_CN: 键盘

note: menu title txt_dud_download
en: Download Driver Update
zh_CN: 下载驱动程序更新

note: input label txt_dud_enter_url
en: Enter Driver Update URL
zh_CN: 输入驱动程序更新 URL

note: menu item txt_http_proxy
en: HTTP Proxy
zh_CN: HTTP 代理

note: menu item txt_network_config
en: Network Config
zh_CN: 网络配置

note: menu item txt_no_network
en: No Network
zh_CN: 无网络

note: short menu item for manual network config (NOT some kind of manual) txt_manual_network
en: Manual
zh_CN: 手动

note: dialog title for manual network config txt_manual_network_title
en: Manual Network Config
zh_CN: 手动网络配置

note: label for gateway ip txt_gateway_ip
en: Gateway
zh_CN: 网关

note: label for dns domain name (like 'opensuse.org') txt_domain_name
en: Domain Name
zh_CN: 域名

note: label for netmask; 'Host IP' refers to label txt_host_ip above txt_netmask
en: Netmask
    (or use '/N' notation with Host IP)
zh_CN: 网络掩码
    （或者结合使用“/N”表示法和主机IP）

note: menu label for an update (as opposed to a new installation) txt_upgrade
en: Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级

note: label for name server (network setup) txt_nameservers
en: Name servers, separated by spaces
zh_CN: 名称服务器，以空格分隔

note: label for ip address (network setup) txt_host_ip
en: IP address with network prefix
    (Examples: 192.168.5.77/24 2001:db8:75:fff::3/64)
zh_CN: 包含网络前缀的 IP 地址
    （示例：192.168.5.77/24 2001:db8:75:fff::3/64）

note: menu item to signify no KMS (KMS = kernel mode setting - keep the english acronym) txt_video_no_kms
en: No KMS
zh_CN: 无 KMS

note: menu item for booting an installed Linux system txt_systemboot
en: Boot Linux System
zh_CN: 引导 Linux 系统

note: menu item selecting a submenu with more entries txt_expert
en: More ...
zh_CN: 更多...

note: menu label for choosing installer screen size txt_installer_size
en: Installer Size
zh_CN: 安装界面大小

note: menu label for choosing text console size txt_console_size
en: Text Console Size
zh_CN: 文本控制台大小

note: menu label for choosing screen size via BIOS txt_video_bios_size
en: Video BIOS Size
zh_CN: 视频 BIOS 大小

note: menu label for choosing the color scheme of the installer txt_color_mode
en: Color Mode
zh_CN: 色彩模式

note: menu label for activating a screen reader (app reading screen content for blind people) txt_screen_reader
en: Screen Reader
zh_CN: 屏幕阅读器

note: menu label for a color mode (cf. /txt_color_mode) txt_high_contrast
en: High Contrast
zh_CN: 高对比度

note: menu label for a color mode (cf. /txt_color_mode) txt_white_on_black
en: White on Black
zh_CN: 黑底白字

note: menu label for a color mode (cf. /txt_color_mode) txt_cyan_on_black
en: Cyan on Black
zh_CN: 黑底青字

note: dialog title for https installation txt_https_title
en: HTTPS Installation
zh_CN: HTTPS 安装
