bootloader - en to zh translation catalogue (85 entries)

note: ok button label txt_ok
en: OK
zh: 確定

note: cancel button label txt_cancel
en: Cancel
zh: 取消

note: reboot button label txt_reboot
en: Reboot
zh: 重新開機

note: continue button label txt_continue
en: Continue
zh: 繼續

note: txt_install
en: Installation
zh: 安裝

note: txt_safe_linux
en: Linux--Safe Settings
zh: Linux--安全設定

note: txt_boot_harddisk
en: Boot from Hard Disk
zh: 從硬碟開機

note: txt_rescue
en: Rescue System
zh: 救援系統

note: txt_memtest
en: Memory Test
zh: 記憶體測試

note: txt_bootoptions
en: Boot Options
zh: 開機選項

note: window title for exit dialog txt_exit_title (see txt_exit_dialog)
en: Exiting...
zh: 正在離開...

note: txt_exit_dialog
en: You are leaving the graphical boot menu and
    starting the text mode interface.
zh: 您即將離開圖形化開機功能表並
    啟動文字模式介面。

note: txt_help
en: Help
zh: 說明

note: window title for kernel loading (see txt_load_kernel) txt_load_kernel_title
en: Starting...
zh: 正在啟動...

note: Keep the three newlines! txt_load_kernel
en: Loading Linux Kernel
zh: 載入 Linux 核心

note: Keep the three newlines! txt_load_memtest
en: Loading memtest86
zh: 載入 memtest86

note: info box title txt_info_title
en: Boot Loader
zh: 開機載入程式

note: error box title txt_error_title
en: I/O Error
zh: I/O 錯誤

note: boot disk change dialog title txt_change_disk_title
en: Change Boot Disk
zh: 變更開機磁碟

note: txt_insert_disk
en: Insert boot disk %u.
zh: 插入開機磁碟 %u。

note: txt_insert_disk2
en: This is boot disk %u.
    Insert boot disk %u.
zh: 這是開機磁碟 %u。
    請插入開機磁碟 %u。

note: <product> is e.g. SuSE Linux X.Y or Enterprise Server Z txt_insert_disk3
en: This is not a <product> boot disk.
    Insert boot disk %u.
zh: 這不是一個 <產品> 開機磁碟。
    請插入開機磁碟 %u。

note: password dialog title txt_password_title
en: Password
zh: 密碼

note: txt_dud_ready
en: Get your driver update floppy ready.
zh: 請將您的驅動程式更新磁片準備就緒。

note: power off dialog title txt_power_off_title
en: Power Off
zh: 關閉電源

note: txt_power_off
en: Halt the system now?
zh: 立即暫停該系統嗎？

note: menu entry for hard disk installation txt_harddisk
en: Hard Disk
zh: 硬碟

note: dialog title for hard disk installation txt_harddisk_title
en: Hard Disk Installation
zh: 硬碟安裝

note: txt_hd_diskdevice
en: Disk Device (Scans All Disks If Empty)
zh: 磁碟裝置 (如果空白，則掃描所有磁碟)

note: txt_directory
en: Directory
zh: 目錄

note: dialog title for ftp installation txt_ftp_title
en: FTP Installation
zh: FTP 安裝

note: txt_server
en: Server
zh: 伺服器

note: txt_password
en: Password
zh: 密碼

note: label for ftp user input txt_user1
en: User (Anonymous Login If Empty)
zh: 使用者 (如果空白，則匿名登入)

note: dialog title for nfs installation txt_nfs_title
en: NFS Installation
zh: NFS 安裝

note: label for smb user input txt_user2
en: User (Uses "guest" If Empty)
zh: 使用者 (如果空白，則使用「Guest」)

note: dialog title for smb installation txt_smb_title
en: SMB (Windows Share) Installation
zh: SMB (Windows 共用) 安裝

note: dialog title for http installation txt_http_title
en: HTTP Installation
zh: HTTP 安裝

note: 'driver' as in '(hardware) driver update' txt_driver_update
en: Driver
zh: 驅動程式

note: as in Windows Authentication Domain txt_domain
en: Domain
zh: 網域

note: button label for other/more options txt_other_options
en: Other Options
zh: 其他選項

note: label for language selection txt_language
en: Language
zh: 語言

note: txt_yes
en: Yes
zh: 是

note: txt_no
en: No
zh: 否

note: menu item for selecting a file txt_file
en: File
zh: 檔案

note: input label: share as in "Windows share" (SMB) txt_share
en: Share
zh: 共用

note: txt_zenAuto
en: Automatic Mode
zh: 自動模式

note: txt_zenManual
en: Manual Mode
zh: 手動模式

note: txt_zenConfig
en: Configure Parameters on ZEN Partition
zh: 在 ZEN 分割區上設定參數

note: txt_zenInstall
en: Install or Update ZEN Partition
zh: 安裝或更新 ZEN 分割區

note: txt_zenLilo
en: Reinstall ZEN Partition Boot Loader
zh: 重新安裝 ZEN 分割區開機載入程式

note: txt_zenDisable
en: Disable ZEN Partition
zh: 停用 ZEN 分割區

note: txt_zenEnable
en: Enable ZEN Partition
zh: 啟用 ZEN 分割區

note: video mode menu item txt_text_mode
en: Text Mode
zh: 文字模式

note: menu item, like 'memory test' txt_firmware
en: Firmware Test
zh: 韌體測試

note: txt_dud_file_msg
en: To load driver updates directly from CD-ROM,
    enter the driver update file names (separated
    by commas ',') here:
zh: 若要直接從 CD-ROM 載入驅動程式更新，
    請在此處輸入驅動程式更新檔案名稱 (以逗號「,」
    分隔)︰

note: install source menu title ** please keep it really short (comparable to the english text) ** txt_install_source
en: Source
zh: 來源

note: video mode/display size menu title ** please keep it really short (comparable to the english text) ** txt_video_mode
en: Video Mode
zh: 視訊模式

note: driver update dialog title -> txt_dud_file_msg txt_driver_update2
en: Driver Update
zh: 驅動程式更新

note: menu label for selecting (cpu) architecture like i386, x86-64, ppc ** please keep it really short (comparable to the english text) ** txt_arch
en: Arch
zh: 結構

note: menu label for selecting some (linux) kernel variant ** please keep it really short (comparable to the english text) ** txt_kernel
en: Kernel
zh: 核心

note: menu item for kernel variant (cf. txt_kernel) txt_kernel_default
en: Default
zh: 預設值

note: menu item for kernel variant (cf. txt_kernel) -> like in txt_safe_linux txt_kernel_safe
en: Safe Settings
zh: 安全設定

note: menu item for kernel variant (cf. txt_kernel) -> similar to txt_noacpi_install txt_kernel_noacpi
en: No ACPI
zh: 無 ACPI

note: menu item for kernel variant (cf. txt_kernel) -> similar to txt_nolapic_install txt_kernel_nolapic
en: No Local APIC
zh: 無本地 APIC

note: main menu: start in system repair mode txt_repain_system
en: Repair Installed System
zh: 修復已安裝的系統

note: menu item txt_mediacheck
en: Check Installation Media
zh: 檢查安裝媒體

note: menu item for keyboard layout (please keep it short) txt_keyboard
en: Keyboard
zh: 鍵盤

note: menu title txt_dud_download
en: Download Driver Update
zh: 下載驅動程式更新

note: input label txt_dud_enter_url
en: Enter Driver Update URL
zh: 輸入驅動程式更新 URL

note: menu item txt_http_proxy
en: HTTP Proxy
zh: HTTP 代理

note: menu item txt_network_config
en: Network Config
zh: 網路設定

note: menu item txt_no_network
en: No Network
zh: 無網路

note: short menu item for manual network config (NOT some kind of manual) txt_manual_network
en: Manual
zh: 手動

note: dialog title for manual network config txt_manual_network_title
en: Manual Network Config
zh: 手動網路設定

note: label for gateway ip txt_gateway_ip
en: Gateway
zh: 閘道

note: label for dns domain name (like 'opensuse.org') txt_domain_name
en: Domain Name
zh: 網域名稱

note: label for netmask; 'Host IP' refers to label txt_host_ip above txt_netmask
en: Netmask
    (or use '/N' notation with Host IP)
zh: 網路遮罩
    (或使用「/N」表示法以及主機 IP)

note: menu label for an update (as opposed to a new installation) txt_upgrade
en: Upgrade
zh: 升級

note: label for name server (network setup) txt_nameservers
en: Name servers, separated by spaces
zh: 名稱伺服器，以空格分隔

note: label for ip address (network setup) txt_host_ip
en: IP address with network prefix
    (Examples: 192.168.5.77/24 2001:db8:75:fff::3/64)
zh: 包含網路字首的 IP 位址
    (範例︰192.168.5.77/24 2001:db8:75:fff::3/64)

note: menu item to signify no KMS (KMS = kernel mode setting - keep the english acronym) txt_video_no_kms
en: No KMS
zh: 無 KMS

note: menu item for booting an installed Linux system txt_systemboot
en: Boot Linux System
zh: 將 Linux 系統開機

note: menu item selecting a submenu with more entries txt_expert
en: More ...
zh: 更多...

note: dialog title for https installation txt_https_title
en: HTTPS Installation
zh: HTTPS 安裝
