GHex master - en to ko translation catalogue (169 entries)

note: (itstool) path: articleinfo/title
en: User manual for GHex
ko: 지헥스 사용자 설명서

note: (itstool) path: abstract/para
en: GHex is a simple binary editor. It lets users view and edit a binary file in both hex and ascii with a multiple level undo/redo mechanism. Features include find and replace functions, conversion between binary, octal, decimal and hexadecimal values, and use of an alternative, user-configurable MDI concept that lets users edit multiple documents with multiple views of each.
ko: 지헥스는 간단한 이진 편집기입니다. 사용자가 16진수 및 아스키 방식으로 이진 파일을 보고 편집할 수 있으며 실행 취소/다시 실행 단계를 여러번 지정하여 활용할 수 있습니다. 찾기 밎 바꾸기, 2진, 8진, 10진, 16진값 변환, 여러 뷰로 사용자가 여러 문서를 편집할 수 있는 대안 방식 사용자 구성형 MDI 기능을 갖추고 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: publisher/publishername (itstool) path: revdescription/para
en: GNOME Documentation Project
ko: 그놈 문서 프로젝트

note: (itstool) path: revdescription/para
en: Sun GNOME Documentation Team
ko: 썬 그놈 문서 팀

note: (itstool) path: revhistory/revision
en: <revnumber>GHex Manual V2.5</revnumber> <date>December 2005</date> <_:revdescription-1/>
ko: <revnumber>지헥스 설명서 V2.5</revnumber> <date>2005년 12월</date> <_:revdescription-1/>

note: (itstool) path: revhistory/revision
en: <revnumber>GHex Manual V2.4</revnumber> <date>April 2003</date> <_:revdescription-1/>
ko: <revnumber>지헥스 설명서 V2.4</revnumber> <date>2003년 4월</date> <_:revdescription-1/>

note: (itstool) path: revhistory/revision
en: <revnumber>GHex Manual V2.3</revnumber> <date>August 2002</date> <_:revdescription-1/>
ko: <revnumber>지헥스 설명서 V2.3</revnumber> <date>2002년 8월</date> <_:revdescription-1/>

note: (itstool) path: revhistory/revision
en: <revnumber>GHex Manual V2.2</revnumber> <date>August 2002</date> <_:revdescription-1/>
ko: <revnumber>지헥스 설명서 V2.2</revnumber> <date>2002년 8월</date> <_:revdescription-1/>

note: (itstool) path: revhistory/revision
en: <revnumber>GHex Manual V2.1</revnumber> <date>July 2002</date> <_:revdescription-1/>
ko: <revnumber>지헥스 설명서 V2.1</revnumber> <date>2002년 7월</date> <_:revdescription-1/>

note: (itstool) path: revhistory/revision
en: <revnumber>GHex Manual V2.0</revnumber> <date>March 2002</date> <_:revdescription-1/>
ko: <revnumber>지헥스 설명서 V2.0</revnumber> <date>2002년 3월</date> <_:revdescription-1/>

note: (itstool) path: revhistory/revision
en: <revnumber>GHex Manual V1.0</revnumber> <date>2000</date> <_:revdescription-1/>
ko: <revnumber>지헥스 설명서 V1.0</revnumber> <date>2000년</date> <_:revdescription-1/>

note: (itstool) path: articleinfo/releaseinfo
en: This manual describes version 2.19 of GHex.
ko: 이 설명서는 지헥스 버전 2.19를 설명합니다.

note: (itstool) path: legalnotice/title
en: Feedback
ko: 피드백

note: (itstool) path: legalnotice/para
en: To report a bug or make a suggestion regarding the GHex application or this manual, follow the directions in the <ulink url="help:gnome-feedback" type="help">GNOME Feedback Page</ulink>.
ko: 지헥스 프로그램 또는 설명서의 버그를 보고하거나 의견을 제시하려면 <ulink url="ghelp:gnome-feedback" type="help">그놈 피드백 페이지</ulink>에 있는 지침을 따르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: article/indexterm
en: <primary>GHex</primary>
ko: <primary>지헥스</primary>

note: (itstool) path: sect1/title
en: Introduction
ko: 소개

note: (itstool) path: sect1/para
en: The <application>GHex</application> application enables you to perform the following actions:
ko: <application>지헥스</application> 프로그램을 사용하면 다음 작업을 수행할 수 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: View a file in ASCII or hexadecimal format simultaneously.
ko: 파일을 아스키 또는 16진수 형식으로 동시에 봅니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Edit a file in either ASCII or hexadecimal format.
ko: 파일을 아스키 또는 16진수 형식으로 편집합니다.

note: (itstool) path: sect1/title
en: Getting Started
ko: 시작하기

note: (itstool) path: sect2/title
en: To Start GHex
ko: 지헥스 시작하기

note: (itstool) path: sect2/para
en: You can start <application>GHex</application> in the following ways:
ko: 다음과 같은 방법으로 <application>지헥스</application>를 시작할 수 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: <guimenu>Applications</guimenu> menu
ko: <guimenu>프로그램</guimenu> 메뉴

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Choose <menuchoice><guisubmenu>Accessories</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>Hex Editor</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
ko: <menuchoice><guisubmenu>액세서리</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>16진수 편집기</guimenuitem></menuchoice>를 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: Command line
ko: 명령행

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Execute the following command: <command>ghex</command>
ko: 다음 명령을 실행합니다: <command>ghex</command>

note: (itstool) path: sect2/title
en: To Open a File
ko: 파일 열기

note: (itstool) path: sect2/para
en: To open a file, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>File</guimenu><guimenuitem>Open</guimenuitem></menuchoice>. Select the file that you want to open, then click <guibutton>OK</guibutton>. You can open multiple files in <application>GHex</application>. <application>GHex</application> displays each file in a new window.
ko: 파일을 열려면 <menuchoice><guimenu>파일</guimenu><guimenuitem>열기</guimenuitem></menuchoice>를 선택합니다. 열려는 파일을 선택한 다음 <guibutton>확인</guibutton>을 클릭합니다. <application>지헥스</application>에서는 여러 파일을 열 수 있습니다. <application>지헥스</application>는 새 창에 각 파일 내용을 표시합니다.

note: (itstool) path: sect2/para
en: When you open a file in <application>GHex</application>, the application displays the file in the following window.
ko: <application>지헥스</application>에서 파일을 열면 다음 창에 파일이 표시됩니다.

note: (itstool) path: figure/title
en: GHex Window with an Open File
ko: 파일이 열려 있는 지헥스 창

note: (itstool) path: screenshot/mediaobject
en: <imageobject> <imagedata fileref="figures/ghex_window_open.png" format="PNG"/> </imageobject> <textobject> <phrase>Shows GHex main window with an open file</phrase> </textobject>
ko: <imageobject> <imagedata fileref="figures/ghex_window_open.png" format="PNG"/> </imageobject> <textobject> <phrase>파일을 연 상태의 지헥스 메인 창을 나타냅니다</phrase> </textobject>

note: (itstool) path: sect2/para
en: The <application>GHex</application> window contains the following elements:
ko: <application>지헥스</application> 창에는 다음 요소가 들어있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: Menubar
ko: 메뉴 모음

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: The menus on the menubar contain all the commands that you need to work with files in <application>GHex</application>.
ko: 메뉴 모음의 메뉴에는 <application>지헥스</application>에서 파일 작업을 수행하는 데 필요한 명령이 모두 들어 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: Cursor offsets column
ko: 커서 오프셋 열

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: The cursor offset is the distance between the beginning of the file and the first byte in each line. By default, <application>GHex</application> displays the cursor offsets column to the left of the hexadecimal view.
ko: 커서 오프셋은 파일 시작 부분과 각 줄의 첫 바이트 간의 거리입니다. 기본적으로 <application>지헥스</application>는 16진수 보기의 왼쪽에 커서 오프셋 열을 표시합니다.

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: Display pane on left side
ko: 왼쪽 표시 창

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: The display pane on the left side of the display area displays a hexadecimal view of the file.
ko: 표시 영역의 왼쪽 표시 창에는 파일의 16진수 보기가 나타납니다.

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: Display pane on right side
ko: 오른쪽 표시 창

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: The display pane on the right side of the display area displays an ASCII view of the file.
ko: 표시 영역의 오른쪽 표시 창에는 파일의 아스키 보기가 나타납니다.

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: Type conversion dialog
ko: 형 변환 대화상자

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: The type conversion dialog below the display area displays the value of the selected character in several different numeric types.
ko: 표시 영역 하단 형 변환 대화상자에서는 다양한 숫자 형식으로 선택한 문자 값을 나타냅니다.

note: (itstool) path: sect1/title
en: Usage
ko: 사용

note: (itstool) path: sect2/title
en: To Edit a File
ko: 파일을 편집하기

note: (itstool) path: sect2/para
en: To edit a file, perform the following steps:
ko: 파일을 편집하려면 다음 단계를 수행합니다:

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Click in the hexadecimal or ASCII view of the file. The view in which the cursor is active displays a full cursor. The view in which the cursor is not active displays an outline of the cursor.
ko: 파일의 16진수 보기 또는 아스키 보기를 클릭합니다. 커서가 활성화되어 있는 보기에는 전체 커서가 표시됩니다. 커서가 활성화되어 있지 않은 보기에는 커서의 윤곽만 표시됩니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Use any of the following methods to move the cursor around the file:
ko: 다음 한가지 방법을 활용하여 커서를 파일 주변으로 옮겨둡니다:

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Use the scrollbar on the window or the arrow keys on the keyboard to scroll through the file.
ko: 파일 내용을 스크롤하려면 창의 스크롤 표시줄을 활용하거나 키보드의 화살표 키를 활용합니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Edit</guimenu><guimenuitem>Goto Byte</guimenuitem></menuchoice>, type the cursor offset as a decimal or hexadecimal value, then click <guibutton>OK</guibutton>. The format of the hexadecimal value must be 0x followed by the offset, for example 0x3.
ko: <menuchoice><guimenu>편집</guimenu><guimenuitem>바이트로 이동</guimenuitem></menuchoice>을 선택하고 커서 오프셋을 10진수 또는 16진수 값으로 입력한 다음 <guibutton>확인</guibutton>을 클릭합니다. 16진수 값은 0x 다음에 오프셋을 지정하는 형식이어야 합니다(예: 0x3).

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Edit the ASCII format in the same way you edit a normal text file. To edit the hexadecimal format, use the values 0 to 9 and a to f.
ko: 일반 텍스트 파일을 편집하는 것과 동일한 방식으로 아스키 형식을 편집합니다. 0˜9 및 a˜f 값을 사용하여 16진수 형식을 편집합니다.

note: (itstool) path: sect2/para
en: To insert data and not overwrite existing data, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Edit</guimenu><guimenuitem>Insert Mode</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
ko: 기존 데이터를 덮어쓰지 않고 데이터를 삽입하려면, <menuchoice><guimenu>편집</guimenu><guimenuitem>삽입 모드</guimenuitem></menuchoice>를 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: sect2/para
en: To cut, copy, and paste data, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Edit</guimenu><guimenuitem>Cut</guimenuitem></menuchoice>, <menuchoice><guimenu>Edit</guimenu><guimenuitem>Copy</guimenuitem></menuchoice>, and <menuchoice><guimenu>Edit</guimenu><guimenuitem>Paste</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
ko: 데이터를 잘라내기, 복사, 붙여넣기 하려면, <menuchoice><guimenu>편집</guimenu><guimenuitem>잘라내기</guimenuitem></menuchoice>, <menuchoice><guimenu>편집</guimenu><guimenuitem>복사</guimenuitem></menuchoice>,  <menuchoice><guimenu>편집</guimenu><guimenuitem>붙여넣기</guimenuitem></menuchoice>를 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: sect2/para
en: To undo an edit, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Edit</guimenu><guimenuitem>Undo</guimenuitem></menuchoice>. To redo an edit, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Edit</guimenu><guimenuitem>Redo</guimenuitem></menuchoice>. The number of previous edits that you can undo is determined by the <guilabel>Maximum number of undo levels</guilabel> setting in the <xref linkend="ghex-prefs-editing"/> tabbed section of the <guilabel>Preferences</guilabel> dialog.
ko: 편집 내용을 되돌리려면 <menuchoice><guimenu>편집</guimenu><guimenuitem>실행 취소</guimenuitem></menuchoice>를 선택합니다. 편집 동작을 다시 실행하려면 <menuchoice><guimenu>편집</guimenu><guimenuitem>다시 실행</guimenuitem></menuchoice>을 선택합니다. 실행 취소할 수 있는 이전 편집 되돌리기 횟수는 <guilabel>기본 설정</guilabel> 대화상자의 <xref linkend="ghex-prefs-editing"/> 탭 부분에 있는 <guilabel>실행 취소 최대 횟수</guilabel>에서 결정한 값을 따릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: sect2/title
en: To Save a File
ko: 파일을 저장하려면

note: (itstool) path: sect2/para
en: You can save a file in the following ways:
ko: 다음과 같은 방법으로 파일을 저장할 수 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: To save changes to the current file, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>File</guimenu><guimenuitem>Save</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
ko: 현재 파일의 바뀐 내용을 저장하려면 <menuchoice><guimenu>파일</guimenu><guimenuitem>저장</guimenuitem></menuchoice>을 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: To save the current file under a new filename, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>File</guimenu><guimenuitem>Save As</guimenuitem></menuchoice>. Enter a name for the file in the <guilabel>Select a file to save buffer as</guilabel> dialog, then click <guibutton>OK</guibutton>.
ko: 현재 파일을 새 파일 이름으로 저장하려면 <menuchoice><guimenu>파일</guimenu><guimenuitem>다른 이름으로 저장</guimenuitem></menuchoice>을 선택합니다. <guilabel>버퍼를 다른 이름으로 저장할 파일 선택</guilabel> 대화 상자에 파일 이름을 입력한 다음 <guibutton>확인</guibutton>을 클릭합니다.

note: (itstool) path: sect2/title
en: To Revert to the Last Saved Version of a File
ko: 파일의 최근 저장 버전으로 복원하기

note: (itstool) path: sect2/para
en: To revert to the last version of the current file that you saved and undo all of the edits that you made to the file since you last saved the file, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>File</guimenu><guimenuitem>Revert</guimenuitem></menuchoice>, then click <guibutton>Yes</guibutton> in the <guilabel>Question</guilabel> dialog.
ko: 최근 파일을 저장한 이래로 편집한 모든 내용을 현재 파일의 최근 버전으로 복원하려면, <menuchoice><guimenu>파일</guimenu><guimenuitem>되돌리기</guimenuitem></menuchoice>를 선택한 다음, <guilabel>질문</guilabel> 대화상자에서 <guibutton>예</guibutton>를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: sect2/title
en: To Find Data in a File
ko: 파일에서 데이터를 찾으려면

note: (itstool) path: sect2/para
en: To search a file for a hexadecimal or ASCII string, perform the following steps:
ko: 파일에서 16진수 또는 아스키 문자열을 검색하려면 다음 단계를 수행합니다:

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Edit</guimenu><guimenuitem>Find</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
ko: <menuchoice><guimenu>편집</guimenu><guimenuitem>찾기</guimenuitem></menuchoice>를 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: In the <guilabel>Find Data</guilabel> dialog, choose one of the following options:
ko: <guilabel>데이터 찾기</guilabel> 대화 상자에서 다음 옵션 중 하나를 선택합니다:

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: <guilabel>Search for hex data</guilabel>
ko: <guilabel>16진수 데이터 검색</guilabel>

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: <guilabel>Search for ASCII data</guilabel>
ko: <guilabel>아스키 데이터 검색</guilabel>

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Type the string that you want to find.
ko: 찾을 문자열을 입력합니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Click <guibutton>Find Next</guibutton> to find the next occurrence of the string.
ko: 동일한 다음 문자열을 찾으려면 <guibutton>다음 찾기</guibutton>를 클릭합니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Click <guibutton>Find Previous</guibutton> to find the previous occurrence of the string.
ko: 동일한 이전 문자열을 찾으려면 <guibutton>이전 찾기</guibutton>를 클릭합니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Click <guibutton>Cancel</guibutton> to close the <guilabel>Find Data</guilabel> dialog.
ko: <guilabel>데이터 찾기</guilabel> 대화상자를 닫으려면 <guibutton>취소</guibutton>를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: sect2/title
en: To Perform an Advanced Find
ko: 고급 찾기 실행

note: (itstool) path: sect2/para
en: To perform an advanced find, perform the following steps:
ko: 파일을 편집하려면 다음 단계를 수행합니다:

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Edit</guimenu><guimenuitem>Advanced Find</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
ko: <menuchoice><guimenu>편집</guimenu><guimenuitem>고급 찾기</guimenuitem></menuchoice>를 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: In the <guilabel>Find Data</guilabel> dialog, select the required search criteria. For information about how to add new search criteria, see <xref linkend="ghex-search-criteria-add"/>.
ko: <guilabel>데이터 찾기</guilabel> 대화상자에서, 필요한 검색 어구를 선택합니다. 새 검색 어구 추가 방법을 알아보려면 <xref linkend="ghex-search-criteria-add"/>을(를) 살펴봅니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Click <guibutton>Close</guibutton> to close the <guilabel>Find Data</guilabel> dialog.
ko: <guilabel>데이터 찾기</guilabel> 대화상자를 닫으려면 <guibutton>닫기</guibutton>를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: sect2/title
en: To Add Search Criteria
ko: 검색 어구를 추가하기

note: (itstool) path: sect2/para
en: To add search criteria, perform the following steps:
ko: 파일을 편집하려면 다음 단계를 수행합니다:

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: In the <guilabel>Find Data</guilabel> dialog, click <guibutton>Add New</guibutton>.
ko: <guilabel>데이터 찾기</guilabel> 대화 상자에서 <guibutton>새로 추가</guibutton>를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: In the <guilabel>Find Data: Add Search</guilabel> dialog, choose one of the following options:
ko: <guilabel>데이터 찾기: 검색 추가</guilabel> 대화 상자에서 다음 옵션 중 하나를 선택합니다:

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Use the color wheel or the spin boxes to select a color to highlight the search criteria.
ko: 검색 어구를 강조할 색상을 선택하려면 색상 휠 또는 스핀 상자를 사용합니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Click <guibutton>Add</guibutton>.
ko: <guibutton>추가</guibutton>를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: sect2/title
en: To Remove Search Criteria
ko: 검색 어구를 제거하기

note: (itstool) path: sect2/para
en: To remove search criteria, perform the following steps:
ko: 검색 어구를 제거하려면 다음 단계를 수행합니다:

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: In the <guilabel>Find Data</guilabel> dialog, select the search criteria that you want to remove.
ko: <guilabel>데이터 찾기</guilabel> 대화 상자에서 제거할 검색 어구를 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Click <guibutton>Remove Selected</guibutton>.
ko: <guibutton>선택 항목 제거</guibutton>를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: sect2/title
en: To Find and Replace Data in a File
ko: 파일에서 데이터를 찾아 바꾸려면

note: (itstool) path: sect2/para
en: To search a file for a hexadecimal or ASCII string and then replace the string, perform the following steps:
ko: 파일에서 16진수 또는 아스키 문자열을 검색하여 다른 문자열로 바꾸려면 다음 단계를 수행합니다:

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Edit</guimenu><guimenuitem>Replace</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
ko: <menuchoice><guimenu>편집</guimenu><guimenuitem>바꾸기</guimenuitem></menuchoice>를 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: In the <guilabel>Find &amp; Replace Data</guilabel> dialog, choose one of the following options:
ko: <guilabel>데이터 찾기 및 바꾸기</guilabel> 대화 상자에서 다음 옵션 중 하나를 선택합니다:

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: <guilabel>Replace hex data</guilabel>
ko: <guilabel>16진수 데이터 바꾸기</guilabel>

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: <guilabel>Replace ASCII data</guilabel>
ko: <guilabel>아스키 데이터 바꾸기</guilabel>

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: In the first text box, type the string that you want to find.
ko: 첫 번째 텍스트 상자에는 찾을 문자열을 입력합니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: In the second text box, type the string that you want to use to replace the string that you find.
ko: 두 번째 텍스트 상자에는 찾은 문자열을 바꾸는 데 사용할 문자열을 입력합니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Click <guibutton>Find Next</guibutton>.
ko: <guibutton>다음 찾기</guibutton>를 클릭합니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Click <guibutton>Replace</guibutton> to replace the current occurrence of the string or click <guibutton>Replace All</guibutton> to replace all occurrences of the string.
ko: <guibutton>바꾸기</guibutton>를 클릭하여 현재 일치하는 문자열을 바꾸거나 <guibutton>모두 바꾸기</guibutton>를 클릭하여 일치하는 모든 문자열을 바꿉니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Click <guibutton>Cancel</guibutton> to close the <guilabel>Find &amp; Replace Data</guilabel> dialog.
ko: <guilabel>데이터 찾기 및 바꾸기</guilabel> 대화상자를 닫으려면 <guibutton>취소</guibutton>를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: sect2/title
en: To Add or Remove Additional Views of a File
ko: 파일에 대한 보기를 추가하거나 제거하려면

note: (itstool) path: sect2/para
en: To add another view of the current file to your <application>GHex</application> window, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>View</guimenu><guimenuitem>Add View</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
ko: <application>지헥스</application> 창이나 현재 파일의 보기를 추가하려면 <menuchoice><guimenu>보기</guimenu><guimenuitem>보기 추가</guimenuitem></menuchoice>를 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: sect2/para
en: To remove a view of the current file, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>View</guimenu><guimenuitem>Remove View</guimenuitem></menuchoice>. If you remove the last view that is open, the application exits.
ko: 현재 파일의 보기를 제거하려면 <menuchoice><guimenu>보기</guimenu><guimenuitem>보기 제거</guimenuitem></menuchoice>를 선택합니다. 열려 있는 마지막 보기를 제거하면 프로그램을 빠져나갑니다.

note: (itstool) path: sect2/title
en: To Change the Data Group Type
ko: 데이터 그룹 형식 바꾸기

note: (itstool) path: sect2/para
en: To change how <application>GHex</application> displays the hexadecimal content of a file in the <application>GHex</application> window, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>View</guimenu><guimenuitem>Group Data As</guimenuitem></menuchoice>, then select one of the following menu items:
ko: <application>지헥스</application> 창의 16진수 파일 내용 보기 방식을 바꾸려면 <menuchoice><guimenu>보기</guimenu><guimenuitem>데이터 묶기</guimenuitem></menuchoice>를 선택한 후, 다음 메뉴 항목 중 하나를 선택합니다:

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: <guilabel>Bytes</guilabel> - single bytes
ko: <guilabel>바이트</guilabel> - 단일 바이트

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: <guilabel>Words</guilabel> - groups of two bytes
ko: <guilabel>단어</guilabel> - 2바이트 그룹

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: <guilabel>Longwords</guilabel> - groups of four bytes
ko: <guilabel>긴 단어</guilabel> - 4바이트 그룹

note: (itstool) path: sect2/title
en: To Export the GHex Display to HTML
ko: 지헥스에 나타난 내용을 HTML로 내보내려면

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Creates a separate HTML file for each page of data that is displayed in the <application>GHex</application> window.
ko: <application>지헥스</application> 창에 나타난 각 데이터 페이지의 개별 HTML 파일을 만듭니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Uses the HTML filename that you specify as the basis for the filename.
ko: 기본 파일 이름으로 지정한 HTML 파일 이름을 사용합니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Appends a page number to the filename to differentiate the files.
ko: 파일 이름에 페이지 번호를 첨가하여 파일을 구분합니다.

note: (itstool) path: sect2/para
en: To export the data contained in the <application>GHex</application> window to HTML, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>File</guimenu><guimenuitem>Save As HTML</guimenuitem></menuchoice>. Choose a directory and specify a filename for the HTML file, then click <guibutton>OK</guibutton>. <application>GHex</application> implements the following actions: <_:itemizedlist-1/> For example, if you specify the filename <filename>log.html</filename>, <application>GHex</application> creates a series of HTML files named <filename>log00000000.html</filename>, <filename>log00000001.html</filename>, <filename>log00000002.html</filename>, and so on.
ko: <application>지헥스</application> 창에 나타난 데이터를 HTML로 내보내려면 <menuchoice><guimenu>파일</guimenu><guimenuitem>HTML로 저장</guimenuitem></menuchoice>을 선택합니다. 디렉터리를 선택하고 HTML 파일의 이름을 지정한 다음 <guibutton>확인</guibutton>을 누릅니다. <application>지헥스</application>는 다음 동작을 진행합니다. <placeholder-1/> 예를 들어, 파일 이름을 <filename>log.html</filename>로 지정하면 <application>지헥스</application>이(가) <filename>log00000000.html</filename>, <filename>log00000001.html</filename>, <filename>log00000002.html</filename> 등의 이름을 가진 HTML 파일을 만듭니다.

note: (itstool) path: sect2/title
en: To View a Character Table
ko: 문자 테이블을 보려면

note: (itstool) path: sect2/para
en: To view a table that contains the ASCII, hexadecimal, decimal, octal, and binary representations for the values 0 to 255, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Windows</guimenu><guimenuitem>Character Table</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
ko: 0˜255 값에 대한 아스키, 16진수, 10진수, 8진수 및 2진수 표현이 들어간 테이블을 표시하려면 <menuchoice><guimenu>창</guimenu><guimenuitem>문자 테이블</guimenuitem></menuchoice>을 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: sect2/title
en: To View Data Conversions
ko: 데이터 변환을 보려면

note: (itstool) path: sect2/para
en: To display the binary, decimal, hexadecimal, and ASCII conversions for up to four bytes of data, perform the following steps:
ko: 최대 4바이트 데이터에 대해 2진수, 10진수, 16진수 및 아스키 변환을 표시하려면 다음 단계를 수행합니다:

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Windows</guimenu><guimenuitem>Base Converter</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
ko: <menuchoice><guimenu>창</guimenu><guimenuitem>기본 변환기</guimenuitem></menuchoice>를 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Perform one of the following actions:
ko: 다음 작업 중 하나를 수행합니다:

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Type the data that you want to convert in one of the fields in the <guilabel>Base Converter</guilabel> dialog, then press <keycap>Return</keycap>.
ko: <guilabel>기본 변환기</guilabel> 대화 상자의 필드 중 하나에 변환할 데이터를 입력한 다음 <keycap>Return</keycap> 키를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: To display the conversions for the data at the cursor position in the current file, click on the <guibutton>Get cursor value</guibutton> button.
ko: 현재 파일의 커서 위치에 있는 데이터의 변환을 표시하려면 <guibutton>커서 값 가져오기</guibutton> 단추를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: <application>GHex</application> updates the values of the other fields to display the data conversions.
ko: <application>지헥스</application>은(는) 다른 필드의 값을 새로 고쳐가며 데이터 변환을 표시합니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Click <guibutton>Close</guibutton> to close the <guilabel>Base Converter</guilabel> dialog.
ko: <guilabel>진수 변환</guilabel> 대화상자를 닫으려면 <guibutton>취소</guibutton>를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: sect2/title
en: To Show or Hide the Type Conversion Dialog
ko: 형 변환 대화상자 나타내거나 숨기기

note: (itstool) path: sect2/para
en: To show or hide the type conversion dialog, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Windows</guimenu><guimenuitem>Type Conversion Dialog</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
ko: 형 변환 대화상자를 표시하거나 숨기려면, <menuchoice><guimenu>창</guimenu><guimenuitem>형 변환 대화상자</guimenuitem></menuchoice>을 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: sect2/para
en: The type conversion dialog displays the value of the selected character in the following representations:
ko: 형 변환 대화상자에서는 다음 방식으로 선택한 문자 값을 나타냅니다:

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: <guilabel>Signed 8 bit</guilabel>
ko: <guilabel>부호화 8 비트</guilabel>

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: <guilabel>Unsigned 8 bit</guilabel>
ko: <guilabel>무부호 8 비트</guilabel>

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: <guilabel>Signed 16 bit</guilabel>
ko: <guilabel>부호화 16 비트</guilabel>

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: <guilabel>Unsigned 16 bit</guilabel>
ko: <guilabel>무부호 16 비트</guilabel>

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: <guilabel>Signed 32 bit</guilabel>
ko: <guilabel>부호화 32 비트</guilabel>

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: <guilabel>Unsigned 32 bit</guilabel>
ko: <guilabel>무부호 32 비트</guilabel>

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: <guilabel>32 bit float</guilabel>
ko: <guilabel>32 비트 실수형</guilabel>

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: <guilabel>64 bit float</guilabel>
ko: <guilabel>64 비트 실수형</guilabel>

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: <guilabel>Hexadecimal</guilabel>
ko: <guilabel>16진수</guilabel>

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: <guilabel>Octal</guilabel>
ko: <guilabel>8진</guilabel>

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: <guilabel>Binary</guilabel>
ko: <guilabel>2진</guilabel>

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: <guilabel>Stream Length</guilabel>
ko: <guilabel>스트림 길이</guilabel>

note: (itstool) path: sect2/para
en: The type conversion dialog also contains the following options:
ko: 형 변환 대화상자에는 다음 옵션이 들어있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: <guilabel>Show little endian decoding</guilabel>
ko: <guilabel>리틀 엔디안 디코딩 표시</guilabel>

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Select this option to show little endian decoding.
ko: 리틀 엔디안 디코딩 방식으로 표시하려면 이 옵션을 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: <guilabel>Show unsigned and float as hexadecimal</guilabel>
ko: <guilabel>무부호 및 실수형은 16진수로 표시</guilabel>

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Select this option to show unsigned and float numbers as hexadecimal numbers.
ko: 무부호형 및 실수형 숫자를 16진수로 표시하려면 이 옵션을 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: sect2/title
en: To Print a File
ko: 파일을 인쇄하려면

note: (itstool) path: sect2/para
en: To print a file, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>File</guimenu><guimenuitem>Print</guimenuitem></menuchoice>. Select the print options that you require in the <guilabel>Print</guilabel> dialog, then click <guibutton>OK</guibutton>.
ko: 파일을 인쇄하려면 <menuchoice><guimenu>파일</guimenu><guimenuitem>인쇄</guimenuitem></menuchoice>를 선택합니다. <guilabel>인쇄</guilabel> 대화 상자에서 필요한 인쇄 옵션을 선택한 다음 <guibutton>확인</guibutton>을 클릭합니다.

note: (itstool) path: sect2/para
en: To preview a printed copy of the file, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>File</guimenu><guimenuitem>Print Preview</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
ko: 파일의 인쇄 사본을 미리 보려면 <menuchoice><guimenu>파일</guimenu><guimenuitem>인쇄 미리 보기</guimenuitem></menuchoice>를 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: sect1/title
en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

note: (itstool) path: sect1/para
en: To configure <application>GHex</application>, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Edit</guimenu><guimenuitem>Preferences</guimenuitem></menuchoice>. The <guilabel>Preferences</guilabel> dialog contains the following tabbed sections:
ko: <application>지헥스</application>을 구성하려면 <menuchoice><guimenu>편집</guimenu><guimenuitem>기본 설정</guimenuitem></menuchoice>을 선택합니다. <guilabel>기본 설정</guilabel> 대화 상자는 다음 탭 섹션이 들어 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: sect2/title
en: Editing
ko: 편집

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: <guilabel>Maximum number of undo levels</guilabel>
ko: <guilabel>실행 취소 최대 횟수</guilabel>

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Use this spin box to specify the maximum number of edits that you can undo.
ko: 실행 취소 최대 횟수를 지정하려면 이 스핀 상자를 활용합니다.

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: <guilabel>Show cursor offset in statusbar as</guilabel>
ko: <guilabel>상태 표시줄에 커서 오프셋 표시</guilabel>

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Use this drop-down list to select the format in which the cursor offset is displayed. The format can be decimal, hexadecimal, or a custom print style string that only contains the format specifiers x, o, and s.
ko: 어떤 형식으로 커서 오프셋을 나타낼 지 선택하려면 이 드롭 다운 목록을 활용합니다. 형식은 10진, 16진 또는 x, o, s 형식 지정자가 들어간 개별 출력 방식 문자가 될 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: <guilabel>Show offsets column</guilabel>
ko: <guilabel>오프셋 열 표시</guilabel>

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Select this option to display the cursor offsets in a column to the left of the hexadecimal view of the <application>GHex</application> window.
ko: 커서 오프셋을 <application>지헥스</application> 창의 16진수 보기 왼쪽 열에 표시하려면 이 옵션을 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: sect2/title
en: Display
ko: 표시

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: <guilabel>Font</guilabel>
ko: <guilabel>글꼴</guilabel>

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Use the font selector list boxes to edit the existing font information or type new font information. Specify a font type, style, and size to display the contents of files in <application>GHex</application>.
ko: 기존 글꼴 정보를 편집하거나 새 글꼴 정보를 입력하려면 글꼴 선택 목록을 활용합니다. <application>지헥스</application>에서 파일의 내용을 나타낼 글꼴 형식, 모양새, 크기를 지정합니다.

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: <guilabel>Default Group Type</guilabel>
ko: <guilabel>기본 그룹 형식</guilabel>

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Select one of the following options to specify how <application>GHex</application> displays the hexadecimal content of a file in the <application>GHex</application> window:
ko: <application>지헥스</application>가 파일의 16진수 내용을 <application>지헥스</application> 창에 보여주는 방식을 지정하려면 다음 옵션 중 하나를 선택합니다:

note: (itstool) path: sect2/title
en: Printing
ko: 인쇄

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: <guilabel>Data font</guilabel>
ko: <guilabel>데이터 글꼴</guilabel>

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Click on the <guibutton>Data font</guibutton> button to specify the font type, style, and size to use to print the data contained in a file.
ko: 파일에 들어있는 데이터를 인쇄할 때 활용할 글꼴 형식, 모양새, 크기를 지정하려면 <guibutton>데이터 글꼴</guibutton>을 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: <guilabel>Header font</guilabel>
ko: <guilabel>헤더 글꼴</guilabel>

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Click on the <guibutton>Header font</guibutton> button to specify the font type, style, and size to use to print the header information that is contained in the file.
ko: 파일에 들어있는 헤더 정보를 인쇄할 때 활용할 글꼴 형식, 모양새, 크기를 지정하려면 <guibutton>헤더 글꼴</guibutton> 단추를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: <guilabel>Print shaded box over</guilabel>
ko: <guilabel>음영 상자 인쇄</guilabel>

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Use this spin box to specify the number of lines that <application>GHex</application> alternately prints with a surrounding shaded box. If the value of the spin box is 10, <application>GHex</application> prints the first 10 lines of the file without a shaded box, the next 10 lines with a shaded box, and so on. If the value of the spin box is 0, <application>GHex</application> does not print any shaded box.
ko: <application>지헥스</application>에서 음영으로 둘러싸인 상자로 인쇄할 여러줄을 지정하려면 스핀 상자를 활용합니다. 스핀 상자의 값을 10으로 지정하면, <application>지헥스</application> 에서 파일의 첫 10줄은 음영 처리를 하지 않은 상자로 인쇄하고 다음 10줄은 음영처리를 하는 식으로 번갈아가며 인쇄합니다. 음영 상자 값이 0이면, <application>지헥스</application>에서 음영 영역을 인쇄하지 않습니다.

note: (itstool) path: para/ulink
en: link
ko: 링크

note: (itstool) path: legalnotice/para
en: Permission is granted to copy, distribute and/or modify this document under the terms of the GNU Free Documentation License (GFDL), Version 1.1 or any later version published by the Free Software Foundation with no Invariant Sections, no Front-Cover Texts, and no Back-Cover Texts. You can find a copy of the GFDL at this <_:ulink-1/> or in the file COPYING-DOCS distributed with this manual.
ko: 본 설명서는 자유 소프트웨어 재단에서 발행한 GNU 자유 문서 라이선스 버전 1.1 이상의 조항에 따라 변경 불가 부분, 앞 표지 텍스트 및 뒷 표지 텍스트를 제외하고 복사, 수정 및/또는 배포할 수 있습니다. GFDL의 사본은 <_:ulink-1/> 또는 본 설명서와 묶음으로 배포하는 COPYING-DOCS 파일에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: legalnotice/para
en: This manual is part of a collection of GNOME manuals distributed under the GFDL. If you want to distribute this manual separately from the collection, you can do so by adding a copy of the license to the manual, as described in section 6 of the license.
ko: 본 설명서는 GFDL에 따라 배포된 그놈 설명서 컬렉션의 일부입니다. 본 설명서를 컬렉션과 별도로 배포하려는 경우에는 라이선스 조항 6에 따라 라이선스 사본을 설명서에 추가하면 됩니다.

note: (itstool) path: legalnotice/para
en: Many of the names used by companies to distinguish their products and services are claimed as trademarks. Where those names appear in any GNOME documentation, and the members of the GNOME Documentation Project are made aware of those trademarks, then the names are in capital letters or initial capital letters.
ko: 기업의 제품 및 서비스 식별 용도로 활용하는 많은 이름은 상표로 간주합니다. 그놈 문서에 사용된 이름과 그놈 문서 프로젝트의 구성원은 해당 상표로, 모두 대문자로 표시하거나 첫 글자를 대문자로 표시합니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: DOCUMENT IS PROVIDED ON AN "AS IS" BASIS, WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, WARRANTIES THAT THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS FREE OF DEFECTS MERCHANTABLE, FIT FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE OR NON-INFRINGING. THE ENTIRE RISK AS TO THE QUALITY, ACCURACY, AND PERFORMANCE OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS WITH YOU. SHOULD ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION PROVE DEFECTIVE IN ANY RESPECT, YOU (NOT THE INITIAL WRITER, AUTHOR OR ANY CONTRIBUTOR) ASSUME THE COST OF ANY NECESSARY SERVICING, REPAIR OR CORRECTION. THIS DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTY CONSTITUTES AN ESSENTIAL PART OF THIS LICENSE. NO USE OF ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS AUTHORIZED HEREUNDER EXCEPT UNDER THIS DISCLAIMER; AND
ko: 문서는 "있는 그대로" 제공되며 상품성, 특정 목적의 적합성 또는 준수에 대한 보증을 비롯한 일체의 명시적 또는 암시적인 보증을 제한 없이 부인합니다. 문서 및 수정판의 품질, 정확성 및 성능에 대한 책임은 전적으로 사용자에게 있습니다. 문서 또는 수정판에 대한 오류를 입증하려면 사용자(원저작자, 저작자 또는 배포자 아님)는 필요한 서비스, 수리 및 수정 비용을 부담해야 합니다. 본 면책 조항은 라이선스의 필수 부분에 해당합니다. 본 면책 조항을 따르지 않는 모든 문서나 수정판은 사용할 수 없습니다.호

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES AND UNDER NO LEGAL THEORY, WHETHER IN TORT (INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE), CONTRACT, OR OTHERWISE, SHALL THE AUTHOR, INITIAL WRITER, ANY CONTRIBUTOR, OR ANY DISTRIBUTOR OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT, OR ANY SUPPLIER OF ANY OF SUCH PARTIES, BE LIABLE TO ANY PERSON FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES OF ANY CHARACTER INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, DAMAGES FOR LOSS OF GOODWILL, WORK STOPPAGE, COMPUTER FAILURE OR MALFUNCTION, OR ANY AND ALL OTHER DAMAGES OR LOSSES ARISING OUT OF OR RELATING TO USE OF THE DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT, EVEN IF SUCH PARTY SHALL HAVE BEEN INFORMED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.
ko: 또한 불법 행위(부주의 포함), 계약 또는 직접, 간접, 특별, 부수적 및 파생적인 모든 손해(영업권 손실, 작업 중지, 컴퓨터 오류 및 고장 또는 본 문서나 수정판의 사용으로 인해 발생하거나 관련된 기타 모든 손실 및 이러한 손실 가능성에 대해 미리 공지한 경우에도 제한되지 않음)에 대해서는 어떠한 상황이나 법률적인 이론 하에서도 본 문서 또는 수정판의 저작자, 원저자, 모든 배포자 또는 공급자는 책임을 지지 않습니다.

note: (itstool) path: legalnotice/para
en: DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT ARE PROVIDED UNDER THE TERMS OF THE GNU FREE DOCUMENTATION LICENSE WITH THE FURTHER UNDERSTANDING THAT: <_:orderedlist-1/>
ko: 문서 및 수정판은 다음 GNU 자유 문서 라이선스의 조항에 따라 제공됩니다. <_:orderedlist-1/>
