ghex master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (229 entries)

en: Hex Editor
zh_CN: 十六进制编辑器

en: Inspect and edit binary files
zh_CN: 查看和编辑二进制文件

note: TRANSLATORS: here, 'binay' means a binary file (not the base-2 numeric system)
en: binary;debug;
zh_CN: binary;debug;二进制;十六进制;调试;

en: Hex
zh_CN: 十六进制

en: Decimal
zh_CN: 十进制数

en: Octal
zh_CN: 八进制

en: Binary
zh_CN: 二进制

en: Character table
zh_CN: 字符表

en: Base Converter
zh_CN: 数制转换器

note: entries
en: _Binary:
zh_CN: 二进制(_B)：

en: _Octal:
zh_CN: 八进制(_O)：

en: _Decimal:
zh_CN: 十进制(_D)：

en: _Hex:
zh_CN: 十六进制(_H)：

en: _ASCII:
zh_CN: ASCII(_A)：

note: get cursor button
en: _Get cursor value
zh_CN: 获取光标处值(_G)

en: Get cursor value
zh_CN: 获取光标处值

en: Gets the value at cursor in binary, octal, decimal, hex and ASCII
zh_CN: 获取光标处的二进制、八进制、十进制、十六进制和 ASCII 形式的值

en: ERROR
zh_CN: 错误

en: GHex (%s): Find Data
zh_CN: GHex (%s)：查找数据

en: Find String
zh_CN: 查找字符串

en: Find _Next
zh_CN: 查找下一个(_N)

en: Find _Previous
zh_CN: 查找上一个(_P)

en: Find Data
zh_CN: 查找数据

en: Enter the hex data or ASCII data to search for
zh_CN: 输入要查找的十六进制数据或 ASCII 数据

en: Find Next
zh_CN: 查找下一个

en: Finds the next occurrence of the search string
zh_CN: 查找搜索字符串的下一个匹配项

en: Find previous
zh_CN: 查找前一个

en: Finds the previous occurrence of the search string
zh_CN: 查找搜索字符串的上一个匹配项

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Closes find data window
zh_CN: 关闭查找数据窗口

en: GHex (%s): Find Data: Add search
zh_CN: GHex (%s)：查找数据：添加搜索

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Search String
zh_CN: 搜索字符串

en: Highlight Colour
zh_CN: 高亮颜色

en: _Add New
zh_CN: 添加新项(_A)

en: _Remove Selected
zh_CN: 移除选定(_R)

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Closes advanced find window
zh_CN: 关闭高级查找数据窗口

en: GHex (%s): Find & Replace Data
zh_CN: GHex (%s)：查找并替换数据

en: Replace With
zh_CN: 替换为

en: Find _next
zh_CN: 查找下一个(_N)

en: _Replace
zh_CN: 替换(_R)

en: Replace _All
zh_CN: 全部替换(_A)

en: Replace Data
zh_CN: 替换数据

en: Enter the hex data or ASCII data to replace with
zh_CN: 输入要替换的十六进制数据或ASCII数据

en: Find next
zh_CN: 查找下一个

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Replaces the search string with the replace string
zh_CN: 将搜索字符串替换为替换字符串

en: Replace All
zh_CN: 全部替换

en: Replaces all occurrences of the search string with the replace string
zh_CN: 将所有的搜索字符串替换为替换字符串

en: Closes find and replace data window
zh_CN: 关闭查找和替换数据窗口

en: GHex (%s): Jump To Byte
zh_CN: GHex (%s)：转到字节位置

en: Jump to byte
zh_CN: 转到字节位置

en: Enter the byte to jump to
zh_CN: 输入要转到的字节位置

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Jumps to the specified byte
zh_CN: 转到指定的字节位置

en: Closes jump to byte window
zh_CN: 关闭“转到字节位置”窗口

en: There is no active document to search!
zh_CN: 没有活动文档用于查找！

en: There is no string to search for!
zh_CN: 没有字符串要查找！

en: End Of File reached
zh_CN: 已到文件末尾

en: String was not found!
zh_CN: 没有找到字符串！

en: Beginning Of File reached
zh_CN: 已到文件开头

en: There is no active document to move the cursor in!
zh_CN: 没有可以将光标移入的活动文档！

en: No offset has been specified!
zh_CN: 没有指定偏移值！

en: The specified offset is beyond the  file boundaries!
zh_CN: 指定的偏移超出文件边界！

en: Can not position cursor beyond the End Of File!
zh_CN: 无法将光标定位到文件末尾之后！

en: You may only give the offset as:
      - a positive decimal number, or
      - a hex number, beginning with '0x', or
      - a '+' or '-' sign, followed by a relative offset
zh_CN: 您只能以以下形式给定偏移值：
      - 十进制的正数，或
      - 十六进制数，以'0x'开头
      -  '+' 或 '-' 跟一个相对偏移值

en: There is no active buffer to replace data in!
zh_CN: 没有可以替换的活动缓冲区！

en: End Of File reached!
zh_CN: 已到文件末尾！

en: There is no active document to replace data in!
zh_CN: 没有可以替换数据的活动文档！

en: No occurrences were found.
zh_CN: 未找到匹配项。

en: Replaced %d occurrence. | Replaced %d occurrences.
zh_CN[0]: 已替换 %d 匹配项。

en: No string to search for!
zh_CN: 没有要查找的字符串！

en: Can not open URI:
    %s
zh_CN: 无法打开URI:
    %s

en: Can not open file:
    %s
zh_CN: 无法打开文件:
    %s

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _View
zh_CN: 查看(_V)

en: _Group Data As
zh_CN: 将数据分组为(_G)

note: View submenu
en: _Windows
zh_CN: 窗口(_W)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

note: File menu
en: _Open...
zh_CN: 打开(_O)...

en: Open a file
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: Save the current file
zh_CN: 保存当前文件

en: Save _As...
zh_CN: 保存为(_A)...

en: Save the current file with a different name
zh_CN: 用另外的文件名保存当前文件

en: Save As _HTML...
zh_CN: 保存为 HTML(_H)...

en: Export data to HTML source
zh_CN: 打出数据为 HTML 源代码

en: _Revert
zh_CN: 还原(_R)

en: Revert to a saved version of the file
zh_CN: 还原为文件的一个保存的版本

en: _Print
zh_CN: 打印(_P)

en: Print the current file
zh_CN: 打印当前文件

en: Print Previe_w...
zh_CN: 打印预览(_W)...

en: Preview printed data
zh_CN: 预览打印的数据

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: Close the current file
zh_CN: 关闭当前文件

en: E_xit
zh_CN: 退出(_X)

en: Exit the program
zh_CN: 退出程序

note: Edit menu
en: _Undo
zh_CN: 撤消(_U)

en: Undo the last action
zh_CN: 撤消上次操作

en: _Redo
zh_CN: 重复(_R)

en: Redo the undone action
zh_CN: 重复被撤消的操作

en: _Copy
zh_CN: 复制(_C)

en: Copy selection to clipboard
zh_CN: 将选中内容复制到剪贴板

en: Cu_t
zh_CN: 剪切(_T)

en: Cut selection
zh_CN: 剪切选择的内容

en: Pa_ste
zh_CN: 粘贴(_S)

en: Paste data from clipboard
zh_CN: 从剪贴板粘贴数据

en: _Find
zh_CN: 查找(_F)

en: Search for a string
zh_CN: 查找字符串

en: _Advanced Find
zh_CN: 高级查找(_A)

en: Advanced Find
zh_CN: 高级查找

en: R_eplace
zh_CN: 替换(_E)

en: Replace a string
zh_CN: 替换字符串

en: _Goto Byte...
zh_CN: 转到字节(_G)...

en: Jump to a certain position
zh_CN: 跳转到特定位置

en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项(_P)

en: Configure the application
zh_CN: 配置本程序

note: View menu
en: _Add View
zh_CN: 添加视图(_A)

en: Add a new view to the buffer
zh_CN: 添加缓冲区的新视图

en: _Remove View
zh_CN: 移除视图(_R)

en: Remove the current view of the buffer
zh_CN: 移除缓冲区的当前视图

note: Help menu
en: _Contents
zh_CN: 内容(_C)

en: Help on this application
zh_CN: 本程序的帮助

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: About this application
zh_CN: 关于本程序

note: Edit menu
en: _Insert Mode
zh_CN: 插入模式(_I)

en: Insert/overwrite data
zh_CN: 插入/覆盖数据

note: Windows menu
en: Character _Table
zh_CN: 字符表(_T)

en: Show the character table
zh_CN: 显示字符表

en: _Base Converter
zh_CN: 数制转换程序(_B)

en: Open base conversion dialog
zh_CN: 打开进制转换对话

en: Type Conversion _Dialog
zh_CN: 进制转换对话框(_D)

en: Show the type conversion dialog in the edit window
zh_CN: 在编辑窗口显示类型转换对话框

en: _Bytes
zh_CN: 字节(_B)

en: Group data by 8 bits
zh_CN: 将数据按 8 位分组

en: _Words
zh_CN: 字(_W)

en: Group data by 16 bits
zh_CN: 将数据按 16 位分组

en: _Longwords
zh_CN: 长字(_L)

en: Group data by 32 bits
zh_CN: 将数据按 32 位分组

en: Offset: %s
zh_CN: 偏移值：%s

en: ; %s bytes from %s to %s selected
zh_CN: ；从 2$%s 到 3$%s  的 1$%s 字节已选定

en: Activate file %s
zh_CN: 激活文件 %s

en: Select a file to save buffer as
zh_CN: 选择用来保存缓冲区的文件

en: File %s exists.
    Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 文件 %s 已存在。
    您要覆盖它吗？

en: Saved buffer to file %s
zh_CN: 保存缓冲区到文件 %s

en: Error saving file!
zh_CN: 保存文件时发生错误！

en: Can't open file for writing!
zh_CN: 无法打开文件写！

en: File %s has changed since last save.
    Do you want to save changes?
zh_CN: 文件 %s 自上次保存后已被修改。
    您要保存改动吗？

en: Do_n't save
zh_CN: 不保存(_N)

en: You don't have the permissions to save the file!
zh_CN: 您没有权限保存文件！

en: An error occurred while saving file!
zh_CN: 保存文件时发生错误！

en: Signed 8 bit:
zh_CN: 有符号 8 位：

en: Unsigned 8 bit:
zh_CN: 无符号 8 位：

en: Signed 16 bit:
zh_CN: 有符号 16 位：

en: Unsigned 16 bit:
zh_CN: 无符号 16 位：

en: Signed 32 bit:
zh_CN: 有符号 32 位：

en: Unsigned 32 bit:
zh_CN: 无符号 32 位：

en: Float 32 bit:
zh_CN: 32 位浮点数：

en: Float 64 bit:
zh_CN: 64 位浮点数：

en: Hexadecimal:
zh_CN: 十六进制数：

en: Octal:
zh_CN: 八进制：

en: Binary:
zh_CN: 二进制：

en: Show little endian decoding
zh_CN: 显示小尾序解码

en: Show unsigned and float as hexadecimal
zh_CN: 以十六进制显示无符号数和浮点数

en: Stream Length:
zh_CN: 流长度：

en: FIXME: no conversion function
zh_CN: 修正错误：没有转换函数

en: New document
zh_CN: 新建文档

en: Page
zh_CN: 页

en: Hex dump generated by
zh_CN: 十六进制转储生成由

en: Saving to HTML...
zh_CN: 正保存到 HTML...

en: Previous page
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Next page
zh_CN: 下一页

en: X geometry specification (see "X" man page).
zh_CN: X 几何属性 (见“X”的手册页)。

en: GEOMETRY
zh_CN: 几何属性

en: FILES
zh_CN: 文件

en: - GTK+ binary editor
zh_CN: - GTK+ 二进制文件编辑器

en: %s
    Run '%s --help' to see a full list of available command line options.
zh_CN: %s
    运行 '%s --help' 来查看所有可用的命令行参数。

en: Invalid geometry string "%s"
zh_CN: 无效的几何属性字符串“%s”

en: GHex Preferences
zh_CN: GHex 首选项

en: _Maximum number of undo levels:
zh_CN: 最大撤消次数(_M)：

en: Undo levels
zh_CN: 撤消次数

en: Select maximum number of undo levels
zh_CN: 选择最大撤消次数

en: _Show cursor offset in statusbar as:
zh_CN: 在状态栏中显示光标偏移值为(_S)：

en: Hexadecimal
zh_CN: 十六进制数

en: Custom
zh_CN: 定制

en: Enter the cursor offset format
zh_CN: 输入光标偏移值格式

en: Select the cursor offset format
zh_CN: 选择光标偏移值格式

note: show offsets check button
en: Sh_ow offsets column
zh_CN: 显示偏移值列(_O)

en: Editing
zh_CN: 编辑

note: display font
en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

note: default group type
en: Default Group Type
zh_CN: 默认分组类型

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

note: paper selection
en: Paper size
zh_CN: 纸张大小

note: data & header font selection
en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

en: _Data font:
zh_CN: 数据字体(_D)：

en: Data font
zh_CN: 数据字体

en: Select the data font
zh_CN: 选择数据字体

en: Header fo_nt:
zh_CN: 页眉字体(_N)：

en: Header font
zh_CN: 页眉字体

en: Select the header font
zh_CN: 选择页眉字体

en: _Print shaded box over:
zh_CN: 打印阴影框(_P)：

en: Box size
zh_CN: 边框大小

en: Select size of box (in number of lines)
zh_CN: 选择边框大小(线宽)

en: lines (0 for no box)
zh_CN: 线宽(0 表示没有边框)

en: Printing
zh_CN: 打印

en: There was an error displaying help: 
    %s
zh_CN: 显示帮助时出现错误：
    %s

en: Can not open desired font!
zh_CN: 无法打开需要的字体！

en: The offset format string contains invalid format specifier.
    Only 'x', 'X', 'p', 'P', 'd' and 'o' are allowed.
zh_CN: 偏移格式串保护无效的格式符。
    只允许使用“x”、“X”、“p”、“P”、“d”和“o”。

en: Page: %i/%i
zh_CN: 页面：%i/%i

en: hex data
zh_CN: 十六进制数据

en: ASCII data
zh_CN: ASCII 数据

en: This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
zh_CN: 本程序是自由软件。您可以在自由软件基金会发布的 GNU 通用公共许可协议第二版或更新版本的条款下重新发布或修改它。

en: This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.
zh_CN: 本软件发布的初衷是希望它更有用，但是不承担任何使用风险。不论是明确的，还是隐含的。包括但不限于隐含求的适销和适合特定用途的保证。查看 GNU 通用公共许可协议 来了解详情。

en: You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA  02110-1301  USA
zh_CN: 您应当随本程序收到 GNU 通用公共许可协议的一份副本。如果没有，给自由软件基金会写信：the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA  02110-1301  USA

note: Translators: these two strings here indicate the copyright time span, e.g. 1998-2012.
en: Copyright © %Id–%Id The GHex authors
zh_CN: 版权所有 © %Id–%Id GHex 作者

en: A binary file editor
zh_CN: 二进制文件编辑器

en: About GHex
zh_CN: 关于 GHex

en: GHex Website
zh_CN: GHex 网站

en: Select a file to open
zh_CN: 选择要打开的文件

en: Loaded file %s
zh_CN: 载入文件 %s

en: Can not open file!
zh_CN: 无法打开文件！

en: Select path and file name for the HTML source
zh_CN: 选择 HTML 源码文件的路径和文件名

en: You need to specify a base name for the HTML files.
zh_CN: 您要为生成的 HTML 文件指定一个基本名。

en: You don't have the permission to write to the selected path.
zh_CN: 您没有写入选中路径的权限。

en: Saving to HTML will overwrite some files.
    Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 保存到 HTML 将覆盖一些文件。
    您要继续吗？

en: Really revert file %s?
zh_CN: 真的要恢复文件 %s？

en: Reverted buffer from file %s
zh_CN: 从文件 %s 中恢复了缓冲区
