ghex master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (255 entries)

en: Inspect and edit binary files
zh_CN: 查看和编辑二进制文件

en: GHex is a hex editor for the GNOME desktop.
zh_CN: GHex 是一款用于 GNOME 桌面的十六进制编辑器。

en: GHex can load raw data from binary files and display them for editing in the traditional hex editor view. The display is split in two columns, with hexadecimal values in one column and the ASCII representation in the other. GHex is a useful tool for working with raw data.
zh_CN: GHex 可以从二进制文件中加载原始数据，并在传统十六进制编辑器视图中显示以供编辑。视图分为两列，一列显示十六进制，另一列则是 ASCII 表示。 GHex是一款用于处理原始数据的实用工具。

en: Hex Editor
zh_CN: 十六进制编辑器

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon! Here, 'binary' means a binary file (not the base-2 numeric system).
en: binary;debug;hexadecimal;
zh_CN: binary;debug;hexadecimal;二进制;调试;十六进制;

en: New Window
zh_CN: 新建窗口

en: Character table
zh_CN: 字符表

en: Hex
zh_CN: 十六进制

en: Decimal
zh_CN: 十进制

en: Octal
zh_CN: 八进制

en: Binary
zh_CN: 二进制

en: This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
zh_CN: 本程序是自由软件。您可以在自由软件基金会发布的 GNU 通用公共许可协议第二版或更新版本的条款下重新发布或修改它。

en: This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.
zh_CN: 本软件发布的初衷是希望它更有用，但是不承担任何使用风险。不论是明确的，还是隐含的。包括但不限于隐含求的适销和适合特定用途的保证。查看 GNU 通用公共许可协议 来了解详情。

en: You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA  02110-1301  USA
zh_CN: 您应当随本程序收到 GNU 通用公共许可协议的一份副本。如果没有，给自由软件基金会写信：the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA  02110-1301  USA

note: Translators: these two strings here indicate the copyright time span, e.g. 1998-2018.
en: Copyright © %d–%d The GHex authors
zh_CN: 版权所有 © %d–%d GHex 作者

note: Translators: This is an error string for a print-related error * dialog.  The %s is the error generated by GError.
en: An error has occurred: %s
zh_CN: 出现错误：%s

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Base Converter
zh_CN: 数制转换器

note: entries
en: _Binary:
zh_CN: 二进制(_B)：

en: _Octal:
zh_CN: 八进制(_O)：

en: _Decimal:
zh_CN: 十进制(_D)：

en: _Hex:
zh_CN: 十六进制(_H)：

en: _ASCII:
zh_CN: ASCII(_A)：

note: get cursor button
en: _Get cursor value
zh_CN: 获取光标处值(_G)

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: Gets the value at cursor in binary, octal, decimal, hex and ASCII
zh_CN: 获取光标处的二进制、八进制、十进制、十六进制和 ASCII 形式的值

en: ERROR
zh_CN: 错误

en: Enter the hex data or ASCII data to search for
zh_CN: 输入要查找的十六进制数据或 ASCII 数据

en: Find String
zh_CN: 查找字符串

en: Find _Next
zh_CN: 查找下一个(_N)

en: Finds the next occurrence of the search string
zh_CN: 查找搜索字符串的下一个匹配项

en: Find _Previous
zh_CN: 查找上一个(_P)

en: Finds the previous occurrence of the search string
zh_CN: 查找搜索字符串的上一个匹配项

en: _Clear
zh_CN: 清除(_C)

en: Clears the data you are searching for
zh_CN: 清空您正在查找的数据

en: Find options
zh_CN: 查找选项

en: View options of the find pane
zh_CN: 查看查找窗格的选项

en: Closes the find pane
zh_CN: 关闭查找窗格

en: _Regular expressions
zh_CN: 正则表达式(_R)

en: _Ignore case
zh_CN: 忽略大小写(_I)

en: Show:
zh_CN: 显示：

en: Both
zh_CN: 两者

en: No string provided.
zh_CN: 未提供需要查找的字符。

en: Beginning of file reached.
    
    No further matches found.
zh_CN: 已查找到文件开头。
    
    没有更多结果。

en: Beginning of file reached.
    
    No occurrences found from cursor.
zh_CN: 已查找到文件开头。
    
    光标后没有更多结果。

en: End of file reached.
    
    No further matches found.
zh_CN: 已查找到文件末尾。
    
    没有更多结果。

en: End of file reached.
    
    No occurrences found from cursor.
zh_CN: 已查找到文件末尾。
    
    光标后没有更多结果。

en: No offset has been specified.
zh_CN: 未指定偏移值。

en: The specified offset is beyond the  file boundaries.
zh_CN: 指定的偏移值超出文件边界。

en: Can not position cursor beyond the end of file.
zh_CN: 无法将光标定位到文件末尾之后。

en: You may only give the offset as:
      - a positive decimal number, or
      - a hex number, beginning with '0x', or
      - a '+' or '-' sign, followed by a relative offset
zh_CN: 您只能以以下形式给定偏移值：
      - 十进制的正数，或
      - 十六进制数，以'0x'开头
      -  '+' 或 '-' 跟一个相对偏移值

en: String was not found.
zh_CN: 未找到字符串。

en: Search complete: %d replacements made.
zh_CN: 搜索完成：做出了 %d 个替换。

en: No occurrences were found.
zh_CN: 未找到匹配项。

note: Translators: this is the string for an untitled buffer that will * be displayed in the titlebar when a user does File->New
en: Untitled
zh_CN: 无标题

en: There was an error saving the file.
zh_CN: 保存文件时出现错误。

en: Save Changes?
zh_CN: 保存更改？

en: Open documents contain unsaved changes.
    Changes which are not saved will be permanently lost.
zh_CN: 打开的文档包含未保存的更改。
    未保存的更改将永久丢失。

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Discard
zh_CN: 丢弃(_D)

note: Translators: %s is the filename that is currently being * edited.
en: %s has been edited since opening.
zh_CN: %s 在开启后已被编辑。

en: The buffer has been edited since opening.
zh_CN: 缓冲区在开启后已被编辑。

en: Would you like to save your changes?
zh_CN: 是否保存更改？

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: There was an error saving the file to the path specified.
zh_CN: 保存文件到指定路径时出现错误。

en: An unknown error has occurred in attempting to reload the file you have just saved.
zh_CN: 重新加载刚才保存的文件时发生了未知错误。

en: Select a file to save buffer as
zh_CN: 选择用来保存缓冲区的文件

note: Translators: %s here is the filename the user is being asked to * confirm whether they want to revert.
en: Are you sure you want to revert %s?
zh_CN: 您确定要还原 %s 吗？

en: Your changes will be lost.
    This action cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 您的改动将会丢失。
    此操作无法被撤销。

en: _Revert
zh_CN: 还原(_R)

en: Select a file to open
zh_CN: 选择要打开的文件

en: Sorry, but help could not be opened.
    
    Various attempts were made to locate the help documentation unsuccessfully.
    
    Please ensure the application was properly installed.
    
    The specific error message is:
    
    %s
zh_CN: 很抱歉，但无法打开帮助。
    
    已多次尝试定位帮助文档，但均未成功。
    
    请确保应用程序已被正确安装。
    
    具体错误信息为：
    
    %s

en: Offset: <tt>0x%lX</tt>; <tt>0x%lX</tt> bytes from <tt>0x%lX</tt> to <tt>0x%lX</tt> selected
zh_CN: 偏移值： <tt>0x%lX</tt>; <tt>0x%lX</tt> 个字节，从 <tt>0x%lX</tt> 到 <tt>0x%lX</tt> 已被选择

en: Offset: <tt>0x%lX</tt>
zh_CN: 偏移值： <tt>0x%lX</tt>

en: Offset: <tt>%ld</tt>; <tt>%ld</tt> bytes from <tt>%ld</tt> to <tt>%ld</tt> selected
zh_CN: 偏移值： <tt>%ld</tt>; <tt>%ld</tt> 个字节，从 <tt>%ld</tt> 到 <tt>%ld</tt> 已被选择

en: Offset: <tt>%ld</tt>
zh_CN: 偏移值： <tt>%ld</tt>

note: Weird rendering if you don't put the space at the start
en:  <sub>HEX</sub> Offset: <tt>0x%lX</tt>; <tt>0x%lX</tt> bytes from <tt>0x%lX</tt> to <tt>0x%lX</tt> selected <sub>DEC</sub> Offset: <tt>%ld</tt>; <tt>%ld</tt> bytes from <tt>%ld</tt> to <tt>%ld</tt> selected
zh_CN:  <sub>HEX</sub> 偏移值： <tt>0x%lX</tt>; <tt>0x%lX</tt> 个字节，从 <tt>0x%lX</tt> 到 <tt>0x%lX</tt> 已选择 <sub>DEC</sub> 偏移值： <tt>%ld</tt>; <tt>%ld</tt> 个字节，从 <tt>%ld</tt> 到 <tt>%ld</tt> 已选择

en:  <sub>HEX</sub> Offset: <tt>0x%lX</tt> <sub>DEC</sub> Offset: <tt>%ld</tt>
zh_CN:  <sub>HEX</sub> 偏移值： <tt>0x%lX</tt> <sub>DEC</sub> 偏移值： <tt>%ld</tt>

en: You are attempting to open a file 1GB or larger.
    
    This can make GHex and your machine unstable as the file will be loaded into memory, using the active backend.
    
    Are you sure you want to proceed?
    
    This message will not be shown again for the remainder of this GHex session.
    
    To avoid this message from appearing, try using a different buffer backend.
zh_CN: 您正在尝试打开一个 1GB 或更大的文件。
    
    文件会被活跃后端加载到内存中，这可能使 GHex 或您的机器变得不稳定。
    
    您确定要继续吗？
    
    此消息不会在此 GHex 会话中再次显示。
    
    若想避免此消息出现，可以尝试使用不同的缓冲区后端。

en: There was an error reading the file.
zh_CN: 读取文件时出错。

en: There was an error loading the requested file. The file either no longer exists, is inaccessible, or you may not have permission to access the file.
zh_CN: 加载已请求文件时出现错误。文件可能不再存在、无法被访问或您没有权限访问文件。

en: _New Window
zh_CN: 新建窗口(_N)

en: Save _As
zh_CN: 另存为(_A)

en: _Print
zh_CN: 打印(_P)

en: Print Previe_w
zh_CN: 打印预览(_W)

en: Find and _Replace
zh_CN: 查找和替换(_R)

en: _Jump to Byte
zh_CN: 跳转到字节(_J)

en: _Marks
zh_CN: 标记(_M)

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _Copy Special
zh_CN: 特殊复制(_C)

en: _Paste Special
zh_CN: 特殊粘贴(_P)

en: G_roup Data As
zh_CN: 将数据分组为(_R)

en: _Bytes (8-bit)
zh_CN: 字节（8 位）(_B)

en: _Words (16-bit)
zh_CN: 字（16 位）(_W)

en: _Longwords (32-bit)
zh_CN: 长字（32 位）(_L)

en: _Quadwords (64-bit)
zh_CN: 四字（64 位）(_Q)

en: _Tools
zh_CN: 工具(_T)

en: _Character Table
zh_CN: 字符表(_C)

en: _Base Converter
zh_CN: 数制转换程序(_B)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键(_K)

en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项(_P)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _About GHex
zh_CN: 关于 GHex(_A)

en: Open a file for hex editing
zh_CN: 打开一个用于十六进制编辑的文件

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: New blank hex buffer
zh_CN: 新空白十六进制缓冲区

en: Main Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Main menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Find a string in the hex document
zh_CN: 在十六进制文档中查找字符串

en: Save document
zh_CN: 保存文档

en: No File Loaded
zh_CN: 未加载文件

en: • Press the Open button
    • Press Ctrl+T to start a new document
    • Press Ctrl+O to browse for a document
    
    Or, press Ctrl+W to close the window.
zh_CN: • 按“打开”按钮
    • 按 Ctrl+T 以打开新文档
    • 按 Ctrl+O 以浏览文档
    
    或者，按 Ctrl+W 以关闭窗口。

en: Toggle insert mode (add data to file rather than replace existing data)
zh_CN: 切换插入模式（向文件添加数据而非替换现有数据）

en: Toggle a pane showing various numeric conversions
zh_CN: 切换一个显示多种数值转换的窗格

en: Automatic geometry
zh_CN: 自动几何

en: Characters per line:
zh_CN: 每行字符数：

en: _Undo
zh_CN: 撤消(_U)

en: _Redo
zh_CN: 重复(_R)

en: Cu_t
zh_CN: 剪切(_T)

en: _Copy
zh_CN: 复制(_C)

en: _Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(_P)

en: _Geometry
zh_CN: 几何(_G)

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Open a file for editing
zh_CN: 打开用于编辑的文件

en: Save file
zh_CN: 保存文件

en: Save as
zh_CN: 另存为

en: Close tab
zh_CN: 关闭标签页

en: Print the hex file
zh_CN: 打印十六进制文件

en: Undo and Redo
zh_CN: 撤消和重做

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤消

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: Find and Replace
zh_CN: 查找和替换

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: Find and replace
zh_CN: 查找和替换

en: Marks
zh_CN: 标记

en: Marks dialog
zh_CN: 标记对话框

en: Activate mark (0-9)
zh_CN: 激活标记（0-9）

en: Clipboard
zh_CN: 剪贴板

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Copy special
zh_CN: 特殊复制

en: Paste special
zh_CN: 特殊粘贴

en: Navigation
zh_CN: 导航

en: Toggle left (hex) display
zh_CN: 切换左侧（十六进制）显示

en: Toggle right (ASCII) display
zh_CN: 切换右侧（ASCII）显示

en: Switch to previous tab
zh_CN: 切换到上一个标签页

en: Switch to next tab
zh_CN: 切换到下一个标签页

en: Jump to byte
zh_CN: 跳转到字节位置

en: Move to beginning of document
zh_CN: 移动到文档开头

en: Move to end of document
zh_CN: 移动到文档末尾

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: New window
zh_CN: 新建窗口

en: Show help
zh_CN: 显示帮助

en: Show preferences
zh_CN: 显示首选项

en: Toggle insert mode
zh_CN: 切换插入模式

en: The file appears to have an invalid path.
zh_CN: 文件路径似乎无效。

note: Translators:  the first '%s' is the blurb indicating some kind of an * error has occurred (eg, 'An error has occurred', and the the 2nd '%s' * is the standard error message that will be reported from the system * (eg, 'No such file or directory').
en: %s: %s
zh_CN: %s：%s

en: Failed to read data from file.
zh_CN: 从文件读取数据失败。

en: Unable to retrieve file or directory information
zh_CN: 无法获取文件或目录信息

en: Unable to create file
zh_CN: 无法创建文件

en: Not a regular file or block device
zh_CN: 非常规文件或块设备

en: Unable to open file for reading
zh_CN: 无法打开用于读取的文件

en: Unable to read file
zh_CN: 无法读取文件

en: Error attempting to read block device
zh_CN: 尝试读取块设备时出现错误

en: With direct-write mode, you cannot save a file to a path other than its originating path
zh_CN: 使用直接写入模式时，您无法将文件保存到原始路径以外的路径

en: Error writing changes to file
zh_CN: 向文件写入改动时出错

en: Could not adjust %s from %lu to %lu bytes
zh_CN: 无法将 %s 从 %lu 调整到 %lu 字节

en: Fatal error: Memory mapping of file (%lu bytes, fd %d) failed
zh_CN: 致命错误：文件 （%lu 字节，fd %d） 的内存映射失败

en: Not a regular file
zh_CN: 非常规文件

en: Failed to open temporary file.
zh_CN: 打开临时文件失败。

en: Error reading file
zh_CN: 读取文件时出错

en: An error has occurred
zh_CN: 发生错误

en: Signed 8 bit:
zh_CN: 有符号 8 位：

en: Unsigned 8 bit:
zh_CN: 无符号 8 位：

en: Signed 16 bit:
zh_CN: 有符号 16 位：

en: Unsigned 16 bit:
zh_CN: 无符号 16 位：

en: Signed 32 bit:
zh_CN: 有符号 32 位：

en: Unsigned 32 bit:
zh_CN: 无符号 32 位：

en: Signed 64 bit:
zh_CN: 有符号 64 位：

en: Unsigned 64 bit:
zh_CN: 无符号 64 位：

en: Float 32 bit:
zh_CN: 32 位浮点数：

en: Float 64 bit:
zh_CN: 64 位浮点数：

en: Hexadecimal:
zh_CN: 十六进制：

en: Octal:
zh_CN: 八进制：

en: Binary:
zh_CN: 二进制：

en: Show little endian decoding
zh_CN: 显示小尾序解码

en: Show unsigned and float as hexadecimal
zh_CN: 以十六进制显示无符号数和浮点数

en: Stream Length:
zh_CN: 流长度：

en: Page
zh_CN: 页

en: Hex dump generated by
zh_CN: 十六进制转储生成

en: Previous page
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Next page
zh_CN: 下一页

en: File Has Changed on Disk
zh_CN: 文件在磁盘上已修改

en: The file has been changed by another program.
zh_CN: 文件已被另一个程序更改。

en: _Discard Changes and Reload
zh_CN: 丢弃更改并重新载入(_D)

en: Jump to byte (enter offset):
zh_CN: 跳转到字节位置（输入偏移值）：

en: Enter the offset byte to jump to. The default is decimal format, but other format strings are supported such as hexadecimal format, if C-style notation using the '0x' prefix is used. If your string is not recognized, a dialog will be presented explaining the valid formats of strings accepted.
zh_CN: 输入要跳转到的偏移字节。默认使用十进制格式，但其他字符串格式同样受支持，如带有 C 风格“0x”前缀记号的十六进制格式。如果您的字符串未能被识别，一个解释可用字符串格式的对话框将会显示。

en: _Jump
zh_CN: 跳转(_J)

en: Jumps to the specified byte
zh_CN: 跳转到指定的字节位置

en: Closes the jump-to-byte pane
zh_CN: 关闭“跳转到字节位置”窗格

en: Open a new window
zh_CN: 打开新窗口

en: Show the application version
zh_CN: 显示应用程序版本

en: This is GHex, version %s
zh_CN: 这是 GHex，版本 %s

en: GHex - A hex editor for the GNOME desktop
zh_CN: GHex — 用于 GNOME 桌面的十六进制编辑器

en: Mark:
zh_CN: 标记：

en: Select the desired mark to set, jump to, or delete
zh_CN: 选择用于设置、跳转或删除的标记

en: Optional custom color for the mark
zh_CN: 可选的自定义标记颜色

en: Pick a custom color for the mark, if desired.
zh_CN: 若有需要，为标记选择一个自定义颜色

en: _Set
zh_CN: 设置(_S)

en: Set a mark on a byte or range of bytes
zh_CN: 在一个或一系列字节上设置标记

en: Bring the cursor to the specified mark
zh_CN: 将光标移到指定标记

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

en: Delete the specified mark
zh_CN: 删除指定的标记

en: Closes the marks pane
zh_CN: 关闭标记窗格

en: Failed to paste. Unexpected end of text
zh_CN: 粘贴失败。意外的文本末尾

en: Failed to paste. The pasted string contains an invalid hex digit.
zh_CN: 粘贴失败。粘贴的字符串包含无效的十六进制数字。

en: GHex Paste Data
zh_CN: GHex 粘贴数据

en: Copy Special
zh_CN: 特殊复制

en: Plain text (as ASCII)
zh_CN: 纯文本（ASCII）

en: Plain text (Unicode)
zh_CN: 纯文本（Unicode）

en: Plain text (as hex string representing bytes)
zh_CN: 纯文本（以 HEX 字符串表示字节）

en: Paste Special
zh_CN: 特殊粘贴

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Dark mode
zh_CN: 暗色模式

en: Use system default
zh_CN: 使用系统默认设置

en: Hex Display
zh_CN: 十六进制显示

en: Group data as
zh_CN: 将数据分组为

en: Bytes (8-bit)
zh_CN: 字节（8 位）

en: Words (16-bit)
zh_CN: 字（16 位）

en: Longwords (32-bit)
zh_CN: 长字（32 位）

en: Quadwords (64-bit)
zh_CN: 四字（64 位）

en: Show offsets column
zh_CN: 显示偏移值列

en: ASCII Display
zh_CN: ASCII 显示

en: Display ASCII control characters
zh_CN: 显示 ASCII 控制字符

en: Status Bar
zh_CN: 状态栏

en: Format offset as
zh_CN: 格式化偏移值为

en: Hexadecimal
zh_CN: 十六进制

en: Printing
zh_CN: 打印

en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

en: Data font
zh_CN: 数据字体

en: Header font
zh_CN: 页眉字体

en: Shaded rows
zh_CN: 隔行阴影

en: Print alternating shaded rows
zh_CN: 打印隔行阴影

en: Span across lines:
zh_CN: 跨越行：

en: Page: %i/%i
zh_CN: 页面：%i/%i

en: Enter the hex data or ASCII data to replace with
zh_CN: 输入要替换的十六进制数据或 ASCII 数据

en: Replace With
zh_CN: 替换为

en: _Replace
zh_CN: 替换(_R)

en: Replaces the search string with the replace string
zh_CN: 将搜索字符串替换为替换字符串

en: Replace _All
zh_CN: 全部替换(_A)

en: Replaces all occurrences of the search string with the replace string
zh_CN: 将所有的搜索字符串替换为替换字符串
