ghex master - en to ko translation catalogue (237 entries)

en: GNOME Hex Editor
ko: 그놈 16진 편집기

en: Inspect and edit binary files
ko: 바이너리 파일을 살펴보고 편집합니다

en: GHex is a hex editor for the GNOME desktop.
ko: 지헥스는 그놈 데스트톱용 16진수 편집 프로그램입니다.

en: GHex can load raw data from binary files and display them for editing in the traditional hex editor view. The display is split in two columns, with hexadecimal values in one column and the ASCII representation in the other. A useful tool for working with raw data.
ko: 지헥스는 기존 16진수 편집기 보기 화면에서 이진 파일의 원시 데이터를 불러오고 편집 용도로 표시할 수 있습니다. 화면을 두 부분으로 나누어 한 부분은 16진수로, 한 부분은 아스키 방식으로 표현합니다. 원시 데이터를 다루기에 참 쓸만한 도구입니다.

en: The GNOME Project
ko: 그놈 프로젝트

en: GHex
ko: 지헥스

en: Hex Editor
ko: 16진 편집기

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon! Here, 'binary' means a binary file (not the base-2 numeric system).
en: binary;debug;
ko: binary;바이너리;debug;디버깅;

en: ASCII
ko: 아스키

en: Hex
ko: 16진수

en: Decimal
ko: 10진수

en: Octal
ko: 8진수

en: Binary
ko: 2진수

en: Character table
ko: 문자표

en: Base Converter
ko: 진법 변환기

note: entries
en: _Binary:
ko: 2진수(_B):

en: _Octal:
ko: 8진수(_O):

en: _Decimal:
ko: 10진수(_D):

en: _Hex:
ko: 16진수(_H):

en: _ASCII:
ko: 아스키(_A):

note: get cursor button
en: _Get cursor value
ko: 커서 값 알아내기(_G)

en: Get cursor value
ko: 커서 값 알아내기

en: Gets the value at cursor in binary, octal, decimal, hex and ASCII
ko: 커서가 있는 위치의 값을 2진수, 8수, 10진수, 16진수, 아스키 값으로 알아냅니다

en: ERROR
ko: 오류

en: GHex (%s): Find Data
ko: 지헥스 (%s): 자료 찾기

en: Find String
ko: 문자열 찾기

en: Find _Next
ko: 다음 찾기(_N)

en: Find _Previous
ko: 이전 찾기(_P)

en: Find Data
ko: 데이터 찾기

en: Enter the hex data or ASCII data to search for
ko: 찾을 16진 데이터 또는 아스키 데이터를 입력하십시오

en: Find Next
ko: 다음 찾기

en: Finds the next occurrence of the search string
ko: 찾을 문자열이 다음에 나타나는 위치를 찾습니다

en: Find previous
ko: 이전 찾기

en: Finds the previous occurrence of the search string
ko: 찾을 문자열이 이전에 나타나는 위치를 찾습니다

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Closes find data window
ko: 데이터 찾기 창을 닫습니다

en: GHex (%s): Find Data: Add search
ko: 지헥스 (%s): 데이터 찾기: 검색 추가

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Search String
ko: 찾을 문자열

en: Highlight Colour
ko: 강조 색상

en: _Add New
ko: 새로 추가(_A)

en: _Remove Selected
ko: 선택 항목 제거(_R)

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Closes advanced find window
ko: 고급 찾기 창을 닫습니다

en: GHex (%s): Find & Replace Data
ko: 지헥스 (%s): 데이터 찾아 바꾸기

en: Replace With
ko: 바꿀 데이터

en: Find _next
ko: 다음 찾기(_N)

en: _Replace
ko: 바꾸기(_R)

en: Replace _All
ko: 모두 바꾸기(_A)

en: Replace Data
ko: 바꿀 데이터

en: Enter the hex data or ASCII data to replace with
ko: 바꿀 16진 데이터 또는 아스키 데이터를 입력하십시오

en: Find next
ko: 다음 찾기

en: Replace
ko: 바꾸기

en: Replaces the search string with the replace string
ko: 찾은 문자열을 바꾸기 데이터로 바꿉니다

en: Replace All
ko: 모두 바꾸기

en: Replaces all occurrences of the search string with the replace string
ko: 찾은 모든 문자열을 바꾸기 문자열로 바꿉니다

en: Closes find and replace data window
ko: 찾기 및 바꾸기 데이터 창을 닫습니다

en: GHex (%s): Jump To Byte
ko: 지헥스 (%s): 바이트로 이동

en: Jump to byte
ko: 바이트로 이동

en: Enter the byte to jump to
ko: 이동할 바이트를 입력합니다

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Jumps to the specified byte
ko: 지정한 바이트로 이동합니다

en: Closes jump to byte window
ko: 바이트로 이동 창을 닫습니다

en: There is no active document to search!
ko: 검색할 활성 버퍼가 없습니다!

en: There is no string to search for!
ko: 찾을 문자열이 없습니다!

en: End Of File reached
ko: 파일의 끝입니다

en: String was not found!
ko: 문자열을 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: Beginning Of File reached
ko: 파일의 처음입니다

en: There is no active document to move the cursor in!
ko: 커서를 이동할 활성화된 버퍼가 없습니다!

en: No offset has been specified!
ko: 오프셋이 지정되지 않았습니다!

en: The specified offset is beyond the  file boundaries!
ko: 지정 오프셋이 파일 범위를 벗어납니다!

en: Can not position cursor beyond the End Of File!
ko: 파일의 끝보다 뒤에 커서를 위치할 수는 없습니다!

en: You may only give the offset as:
      - a positive decimal number, or
      - a hex number, beginning with '0x', or
      - a '+' or '-' sign, followed by a relative offset
ko: 다음 형식으로만 오프셋을 지정할 수 있습니다:
      - 양의 정수(10진수)
      - '0x'로 시작하는 16진수
      - 상대적 오프셋 값이 따라오는 '+', '-' 기호

en: There is no active buffer to replace data in!
ko: 데이터를 바꿀 버퍼가 없습니다!

en: End Of File reached!
ko: 파일의 끝입니다!

en: There is no active document to replace data in!
ko: 데이터를 바꿀 활성 문서가 없습니다!

en: No occurrences were found.
ko: 바꿀 데이터를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Replaced %d occurrence. | Replaced %d occurrences.
ko[0]: %d번 바꾸었습니다.

en: No string to search for!
ko: 찾을 문자열이 없습니다!

en: Can not open URI:
    %s
ko: URI를 열 수 없습니다:
    %s

en: Can not open file:
    %s
ko: 파일을 열 수 없습니다:
    %s

en: _File
ko: 파일(_F)

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

en: _View
ko: 보기(_V)

en: _Group Data As
ko: 데이터 묶기(_G)

note: View submenu
en: _Windows
ko: 창(_W)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

note: File menu
en: _Open...
ko: 열기(_O)...

en: Open a file
ko: 파일 열기

en: _Save
ko: 저장(_S)

en: Save the current file
ko: 현재 파일 저장

en: Save _As...
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장(_A)...

en: Save the current file with a different name
ko: 현재 파일을 다른 이름으로 저장

en: Save As _HTML...
ko: HTML로 저장(_H)...

en: Export data to HTML source
ko: 데이터를 HTML 소스로 내보냅니다

en: _Revert
ko: 되돌리기(_R)

en: Revert to a saved version of the file
ko: 파일의 저장된 버전으로 되돌리기

en: _Print
ko: 인쇄(_P)

en: Print the current file
ko: 현재 파일 인쇄

en: Print Previe_w...
ko: 인쇄 미리 보기(_W)...

en: Preview printed data
ko: 인쇄 결과를 미리 봅니다

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: Close the current file
ko: 현재 파일 닫기

en: E_xit
ko: 나가기(_X)

en: Exit the program
ko: 프로그램에서 나가기

note: Edit menu
en: _Undo
ko: 실행 취소(_U)

en: Undo the last action
ko: 마지막 작업 실행 취소

en: _Redo
ko: 다시 실행(_R)

en: Redo the undone action
ko: 실행 취소한 작업 다시 실행

en: _Copy
ko: 복사(_C)

en: Copy selection to clipboard
ko: 선택 영역을 클립보드로 복사

en: Cu_t
ko: 잘라내기(_T)

en: Cut selection
ko: 선택 영역 잘라내기

en: Pa_ste
ko: 붙여넣기(_S)

en: Paste data from clipboard
ko: 클립보드의 데이터를 붙여넣습니다

en: _Find
ko: 찾기(_F)

en: Search for a string
ko: 문자열을 검색합니다

en: _Advanced Find
ko: 고급 찾기(_A)

en: Advanced Find
ko: 고급 옵션으로 원하는 내용을 찾습니다

en: R_eplace
ko: 바꾸기(_E)

en: Replace a string
ko: 문자열을 바꿉니다

en: _Goto Byte...
ko: 지정 바이트로 이동(_G)...

en: Jump to a certain position
ko: 지정 위치로 이동합니다

en: _Preferences
ko: 기본 설정(_P)

en: Configure the application
ko: 프로그램을 설정합니다

note: View menu
en: _Add View
ko: 보기 추가(_A)

en: Add a new view to the buffer
ko: 버퍼에 대한 새로운 보기를 더합니다

en: _Remove View
ko: 뷰 제거(_R)

en: Remove the current view of the buffer
ko: 버퍼의 현재 뷰를 제거합니다

note: Help menu
en: _Contents
ko: 내용(_C)

en: Help on this application
ko: 이 프로그램의 도움말

en: _About
ko: 정보(_A)

en: About this application
ko: 이 프로그램 정보

note: Edit menu
en: _Insert Mode
ko: 삽입 모드(_I)

en: Insert/overwrite data
ko: 데이터를 삽입/겹쳐쓰기

note: Windows menu
en: Character _Table
ko: 문자표(_T)

en: Show the character table
ko: 문자 테이블 보기

en: _Base Converter
ko: 진법 변환기(_B)

en: Open base conversion dialog
ko: 기본 변환 대화창 열기

en: Type Conversion _Dialog
ko: 형 변환 대화상자(_D)

en: Show the type conversion dialog in the edit window
ko: 편집창에 형 변환 대화상자 표시

en: _Bytes
ko: 바이트(_B)

en: Group data by 8 bits
ko: 데이터를 8 비트 단위로 모음

en: _Words
ko: 워드(_W)

en: Group data by 16 bits
ko: 데이터를 16 비트 단위로 모음

en: _Longwords
ko: 긴 단어(_L)

en: Group data by 32 bits
ko: 데이터를 32 비트 단위로 모음

en: Offset: %s
ko: 오프셋: %s

en: ; %s bytes from %s to %s selected
ko: : %s 바이트(%s부터 %s까지 선택함)

en: Activate file %s
ko: %s 파일 활성화

en: %s - GHex
ko: %s - 지헥스

en: Select a file to save buffer as
ko: 버퍼를 저장할 파일 선택

en: File %s exists.
    Do you want to overwrite it?
ko: %s 파일이 이미 존재합니다.
    파일을 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: Saved buffer to file %s
ko: 버퍼를 파일 %s에 저장했습니다

en: Error saving file!
ko: 파일 저장 오류!

en: Can't open file for writing!
ko: 쓰기위해 파일을 열 수 없습니다!

en: File %s has changed since last save.
    Do you want to save changes?
ko: 문서 %s이(가) 마지막에 저장한 후로 바뀌었습니다.
    바뀐 내용을 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Do_n't save
ko: 저장 안 함(_N)

en: You don't have the permissions to save the file!
ko: 파일을 저장할 권한이 없습니다!

en: An error occurred while saving file!
ko: 파일 저장 중 오류가 발생했습니다!

en: Signed 8 bit:
ko: 부호화 8 비트:

en: Unsigned 8 bit:
ko: 무부호 8 비트:

en: Signed 16 bit:
ko: 부호화 16 비트:

en: Unsigned 16 bit:
ko: 무부호 16 비트:

en: Signed 32 bit:
ko: 부호화 32 비트:

en: Unsigned 32 bit:
ko: 무부호 32 비트:

en: Signed 64 bit:
ko: 부호화 16 비트:

en: Unsigned 64 bit:
ko: 무부호 16 비트:

en: Float 32 bit:
ko: 실수형 32 비트:

en: Float 64 bit:
ko: 실수형 64 비트:

en: Hexadecimal:
ko: 16진수:

en: Octal:
ko: 8진수:

en: Binary:
ko: 2진수:

en: Show little endian decoding
ko: 리틀 엔디안 값으로 표시

en: Show unsigned and float as hexadecimal
ko: 무부호 및 실수형은 16진수로 표시

en: Stream Length:
ko: 스트림 길이:

en: FIXME: no conversion function
ko: FIXME: 변환 함수 없음

en: New document
ko: 새 문서

en: Page
ko: 페이지

en: Hex dump generated by
ko: 16진수 덤프 생성자

en: Saving to HTML...
ko: HTML로 저장...

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: X geometry specification (see "X" man page).
ko: X 위치 및 크기 지정("X" man 페이지 참조).

en: FILES
ko: <파일>

en: - GTK+ binary editor
ko: - GTK+ 이진 파일 편집기

en: %s
    Run '%s --help' to see a full list of available command line options.
ko: %s
    명령행 옵션 전체 목록을 보려면 '%s --help'를 실행하십시오.

en: Invalid geometry string "%s"
ko: 잘못된 위치 문자열 "%s"

en: GHex Preferences
ko: 지헥스 기본 설정

en: _Maximum number of undo levels:
ko: 실행 취소 최대 횟수(_M):

en: Undo levels
ko: 실행 취소 단계

en: Select maximum number of undo levels
ko: 실행 취소 단계 최대 횟수를 선택합니다

en: _Show cursor offset in statusbar as:
ko: 상태 표시줄에 커서 오프셋 표시(_S):

en: Hexadecimal
ko: 16진수

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 지정

en: Enter the cursor offset format
ko: 커서 오프셋 형식을 입력합니다

en: Select the cursor offset format
ko: 커서 오프셋 형식을 선택합니다

note: show offsets check button
en: Sh_ow offsets column
ko: 오프셋 열 표시(_O)

en: Editing
ko: 편집

note: display font
en: Font
ko: 글꼴

note: default group type
en: Default Group Type
ko: 기본 그룹 형식

en: Display
ko: 표시

note: paper selection
en: Paper size
ko: 종이 크기

note: data & header font selection
en: Fonts
ko: 글꼴

en: _Data font:
ko: 데이터 글꼴(_D):

en: Data font
ko: 데이터 글꼴

en: Select the data font
ko: 데이터 글꼴 선택

en: Header fo_nt:
ko: 헤더 글꼴(_N):

en: Header font
ko: 헤더 글꼴

en: Select the header font
ko: 헤더 글꼴 선택

en: _Print shaded box over:
ko: 음영 상자 인쇄(_P):

en: Box size
ko: 상자 크기

en: Select size of box (in number of lines)
ko: 상자의 크기(줄 갯수)

en: lines (0 for no box)
ko: 줄마다(0은 인쇄 안 함)

en: Printing
ko: 인쇄

en: There was an error displaying help: 
    %s
ko: 도움말을 표시하는 데 오류가 발생했습니다: 
    %s

en: Can not open desired font!
ko: 선택한 글꼴을 열 수 없습니다!

en: The offset format string contains invalid format specifier.
    Only 'x', 'X', 'p', 'P', 'd' and 'o' are allowed.
ko: 옵셋 형식 문자열에 잘못된 형식 지정자가 들어 있습니다.
    옵셋 형식에 'x', 'X', 'p', 'P', 'd', 그리고 'o'만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Page: %i/%i
ko: 페이지: %i/%i

en: hex data
ko: 16진수 데이터

en: ASCII data
ko: 아스키 데이터

en: This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
ko: 이 프로그램은 자유 소프트웨어입니다. 자유 소프트웨어 재단이 공표한 GNU 일반 공중 사용 허가서 2판 또는(취향에 따라) 이후 판의 허가서 조항에 따라 재배포 또는 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.
ko: 이 프로그램은 유용성을 바라며 배포하지만, 어떤 보증도 하지 않으며, 상업성, 특정 목적의 적합성에 대한 암묵적 보증도 하지 않습니다. 자세한 내용은 GNU 일반 공중 사용 허가서를 살펴보십시오.

en: You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA  02110-1301  USA
ko: 이 프로그램과 GNU 일반 공중 사용 허가서 사본을 받으셔야 합니다. 없다면 자유 소프트웨어 재단에 요청하십시오.  51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA  02110-1301  USA

note: Translators: these two strings here indicate the copyright time span, e.g. 1998-2018.
en: Copyright © %Id–%Id The GHex authors
ko: Copyright © %Id–%Id The 지헥스 authors

en: A binary file editor
ko: 이진 파일 편집기

en: About GHex
ko: 지헥스 정보

en: GHex Website
ko: 지헥스 웹사이트

en: Select a file to open
ko: 열고 싶은 파일 선택

en: Loaded file %s
ko: %s 파일 읽어들임

en: Can not open file!
ko: 파일을 열 수 없습니다!

en: Select path and file name for the HTML source
ko: HTML 소스를 위한 경로와 파일 이름을 선택하십시오

en: You need to specify a base name for the HTML files.
ko: HTML 파일의 이름을 지정하십시오.

en: You don't have the permission to write to the selected path.
ko: 선택된 경로에 파일을 쓸 권한이 없습니다.

en: Saving to HTML will overwrite some files.
    Do you want to proceed?
ko: HTML로 저장하면 일부 파일을 덮어씁니다.
    계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: Really revert file %s?
ko: 정말로 %s 파일을 원래대로 되돌리시겠습니까?

en: Reverted buffer from file %s
ko: 파일 %s에서 버퍼 복구
