en to ko translation catalogue (246 entries)

[ctx: main|]
en: A markdown editor
ko: Markdown 편집기

[ctx: main|]
en: FocusWriter developer, whose Qt code mentored me
ko: FocusWriter 개발자, Qt 코드를 통한 멘토링

[ctx: main|]
en: ReText developer, whose algorithms helped immensely
ko: ReText 개발자, 알고리즘 도움

[ctx: main|]
en: StretchPlayer developer, whose application showed me how to make frameless windows in Qt
ko: StretchPlayer 개발자, Qt에서 테두리 없는 창을 생성하는 방법 제공

[ctx: main|]
en: UberWriter (now Apostrophe) developer, for providing inspiration
ko: UberWriter(현재의 Apostrophe) 개발자, 영감 제공

[ctx: main|]
en: Other Contributors
ko: 기타 기여자

[ctx: main|]
en: Everyone who provided translations, documentation, bug fixes, or new features over the years
ko: 그 동안 번역, 문서화, 버그 수정, 새 기능 추가에 도움을 주신 여러분

[ctx: main|]
en: An extended version of the C reference implementation of CommonMark
ko: CommonMark의 C 참조 구현의 확장된 버전

[ctx: main|]
en: A JavaScript library for building user interfaces
ko: 사용자 인터페이스 개발용 자바스크립트 라이브러리

[ctx: main|]
en: A JavaScript display engine for mathematics
ko: 자바스크립트 수학 표시 엔진

[ctx: main|]
en: Welcome to ghostwriter!
ko: ghostwriter에 오신 것을 환영합니다!

[ctx: main|]
en: (Optional) File to open.
ko: (선택 사항) 열 파일입니다.

[ctx: main|]
en: Disables GPU acceleration.
ko: GPU 가속을 비활성화합니다.

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentManager|]
en: untitled
ko: 제목 없음

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentManager|]
en: Text
ko: 텍스트

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentManager|]
en: All
ko: 모두

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentManager|]
en: Error saving %1
ko: %1 저장 오류

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentManager|]
en: Open File
ko: 파일 열기

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentManager|]
en: Could not open %1
ko: %1을(를) 열 수 없음

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentManager|]
en: Permission denied.
ko: 권한이 거부되었습니다.

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentManager|]
en: The document has been modified.
ko: 문서가 수정되었습니다.

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentManager|]
en: Discard changes?
ko: 변경 사항을 취소하시겠습니까?

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentManager|]
en: Rename File
ko: 파일 이름 바꾸기

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentManager|]
en: Failed to rename %1
ko: %1의 이름을 바꿀 수 없음

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentManager|]
en: Save File
ko: 파일 저장

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentManager|]
en: The document has been modified by another program.
ko: 다른 앱에서 이 문서를 수정했습니다.

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentManager|]
en: Would you like to reload the document?
ko: 문서를 새로 읽어 오시겠습니까?

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentManager|]
en: No file path specified
ko: 파일 경로를 지정하지 않았음

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentManager|]
en: Could not read %1
ko: %1을(를) 읽을 수 없음

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentManager|]
en: opening %1
ko: %1 여는 중

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentManager|]
en: File has been modified.
ko: 파일이 수정되었습니다.

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentManager|]
en: %1 has been modified.
ko: %1이(가) 수정되었습니다.

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentManager|]
en: Would you like to save your changes?
ko: 변경 사항을 저장하시겠습니까?

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentManager|]
en: %1 is read only.
ko: %1이(가) 읽기 전용입니다.

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentManager|]
en: Overwrite protected file?
ko: 보호된 파일을 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentManager|]
en: Overwrite failed.
ko: 덮어쓰기에 실패했습니다.

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentManager|]
en: Please save file to another location.
ko: 다른 위치에 파일을 저장하십시오.

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentManager|]
en: File backup failed
ko: 파일 백업 실패

[ctx: ghostwriter::MarkdownDocument|]
en: untitled
ko: 제목 없음

[ctx: ghostwriter::MarkdownEditor|]
en: Save Image
ko: 그림 저장

[ctx: ghostwriter::MarkdownEditor|]
en: Insert Image
ko: 그림 삽입

[ctx: ghostwriter::MarkdownEditor|]
en: Images (%1)
ko: 그림 (%1)

[ctx: QObject|]
en: %1 format is unsupported by the cmark-gfm processor.
ko: cmark-gfm 프로세서에서 %1 형식을 지원하지 않습니다.

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Export failed
ko: 내보내기 실패

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Export failed:
ko: 내보내기 실패:

[ctx: QObject|]
en: %1 format is not supported by this processor.
ko: 이 프로세서에서 %1 형식을 지원하지 않습니다.

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Failed to execute command:
ko: 명령을 실행할 수 없음:

[ctx: ghostwriter::ExportDialog|]
en: Export
ko: 내보내기

[ctx: ghostwriter::ExportDialog|]
en: Smart Typography
ko: 스마트 타이포그래피

[ctx: ghostwriter::ExportDialog|]
en: Open on Export
ko: 내보내기 후 열기

[ctx: ghostwriter::ExportDialog|]
en: Export Options
ko: 내보내기 옵션

[ctx: ghostwriter::ExportDialog|]
en: Markdown Converter
ko: Markdown 변환기

[ctx: ghostwriter::ExportDialog|]
en: File Format
ko: 파일 형식

[ctx: ghostwriter::ExportDialog|]
en: Command line options:
ko: 명령행 옵션:

[ctx: ghostwriter::ExportDialog|]
en: exporting to %1
ko: %1(으)로 내보내는 중

[ctx: ghostwriter::ExportDialog|]
en: Export failed.
ko: 내보내기에 실패했습니다.

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Export to HTML is not supported with this processor.
ko: 이 프로세서에서 HTML로 내보내기를 지원하지 않습니다.

[ctx: ghostwriter::FindReplace|]
en: Match case
ko: 대소문자 구별

[ctx: ghostwriter::FindReplace|]
en: Whole word
ko: 단어 단위로

[ctx: ghostwriter::FindReplace|]
en: Regular expression
ko: 정규 표현식

[ctx: ghostwriter::FindReplace|]
en: Highlight matches
ko: 일치하는 항목 강조

[ctx: ghostwriter::FindReplace|]
en: Find previous
ko: 이전 찾기

[ctx: ghostwriter::FindReplace|]
en: Find next
ko: 다음 찾기

[ctx: ghostwriter::FindReplace|]
en: Replace
ko: 바꾸기

[ctx: ghostwriter::FindReplace|]
en: Replace All
ko: 모두 바꾸기

[ctx: ghostwriter::FindReplace|]
en: Find:
ko: 찾기:

[ctx: ghostwriter::FindReplace|]
en: Replace with:
ko: 바꿀 문자열:

[ctx: ghostwriter::FindReplace|]
en: %Ln replacement(s) | %Ln replacement(s)
ko[0]: %Ln개 바뀜

[ctx: ghostwriter::FindReplace|]
en: Search wrapped
ko: 끝까지 검색되어 돌아옴

[ctx: ghostwriter::FindReplace|]
en: No results
ko: 결과 없음

[ctx: ghostwriter::FindReplace|]
en: %1 matches
ko: %1개 일치함

[ctx: ghostwriter::MainWindow|]
en: &File
ko: 파일(&F)

[ctx: ghostwriter::MainWindow|]
en: &Edit
ko: 편집(&E)

[ctx: ghostwriter::MainWindow|]
en: &View
ko: 보기(&V)

[ctx: ghostwriter::MainWindow|]
en: &Settings
ko: 설정(&S)

[ctx: ghostwriter::MainWindow|]
en: &Help
ko: 도움말(&H)

[ctx: ghostwriter::MainWindow|]
en: # Heading 1
ko: # 머리글 1

[ctx: ghostwriter::MainWindow|]
en: ## Heading 2
ko: ## 머리글 2

[ctx: ghostwriter::MainWindow|]
en: ### Heading 3
ko: ### 머리글 3

[ctx: ghostwriter::MainWindow|]
en: #### Heading 4
ko: #### 머리글 4

[ctx: ghostwriter::MainWindow|]
en: ##### Heading 5
ko: ##### 머리글 5

[ctx: ghostwriter::MainWindow|]
en: ###### Heading 6
ko: ###### 머리글 6

[ctx: ghostwriter::MainWindow|]
en: *Emphasis* _Emphasis_
ko: *강조* _강조_

[ctx: ghostwriter::MainWindow|]
en: **Strong** __Strong__
ko: **굵게** __굵게__

[ctx: ghostwriter::MainWindow|]
en: 1. Numbered List
ko: 1. 번호 매긴 목록

[ctx: ghostwriter::MainWindow|]
en: * Bullet List
ko: * 글머리 기호 목록

[ctx: ghostwriter::MainWindow|]
en: + Bullet List
ko: + 글머리 기호 목록

[ctx: ghostwriter::MainWindow|]
en: - Bullet List
ko: - 글머리 기호 목록

[ctx: ghostwriter::MainWindow|]
en: > Block Quote
ko: > 블록 인용문

[ctx: ghostwriter::MainWindow|]
en: `Code Span`
ko: `코드 둘러싸기`

[ctx: ghostwriter::MainWindow|]
en: ``` Code Block
ko: ``` 코드 블록

[ctx: ghostwriter::MainWindow|]
en: [Link](http://url.com "Title")
ko: [링크](http://example.com "제목")

[ctx: ghostwriter::MainWindow|]
en: [Reference Link][ID]
ko: [참조 링크][ID]

[ctx: ghostwriter::MainWindow|]
en: [ID]: http://url.com "Reference Definition"
ko: [ID]: http://example.com "참조 정의"

[ctx: ghostwriter::MainWindow|]
en: ![Image](./image.jpg "Title")
ko: ![그림](./image.jpg "제목")

[ctx: ghostwriter::MainWindow|]
en: --- *** ___ Horizontal Rule
ko: --- *** ___ 수평선

[ctx: ghostwriter::MainWindow|]
en: Outline
ko: 요약

[ctx: ghostwriter::MainWindow|]
en: Session Statistics
ko: 세션 통계

[ctx: ghostwriter::MainWindow|]
en: Document Statistics
ko: 문서 통계

[ctx: ghostwriter::MainWindow|]
en: Cheat Sheet
ko: 치트 시트

[ctx: ghostwriter::MainWindow|]
en: Settings
ko: 설정

[ctx: ghostwriter::HtmlPreview|]
en: Error loading resources/preview.html
ko: resources/preview.html을 불러오는 중 오류 발생

[ctx: ghostwriter::LocaleDialog|]
en: Set Application Language
ko: 앱 언어 설정

[ctx: ghostwriter::LocaleDialog|]
en: No translations are available!
ko: 번역을 사용할 수 없습니다!

[ctx: ghostwriter::LocaleDialog|]
en: Please reinstall this application for more language options.
ko: 더 많은 언어 옵션을 보려면 앱을 다시 설치하십시오.

[ctx: ghostwriter::LocaleDialog|]
en: Sorry!
ko: 죄송합니다!

[ctx: ghostwriter::LocaleDialog|]
en: Could not load translation.
ko: 번역을 불러올 수 없습니다.

[ctx: ghostwriter::LocaleDialog|]
en: Please restart the application for changes to take effect.
ko: 변경 사항을 적용하려면 앱을 다시 시작해야 합니다.

[ctx: ghostwriter::PreferencesDialog|]
en: Spell Check
ko: 맞춤법 검사

[ctx: ghostwriter::PreferencesDialog|]
en: Matched Characters
ko: 일치하는 글자

[ctx: ghostwriter::PreferencesDialog|]
en: Rounded
ko: 둥글게

[ctx: ghostwriter::PreferencesDialog|]
en: Square
ko: 사각형

[ctx: ghostwriter::PreferencesDialogPrivate|]
en: Select Backup Directory
ko: 백업 디렉터리 설정

[ctx: ghostwriter::PreferencesDialog|]
en: Sentence
ko: 문장

[ctx: ghostwriter::PreferencesDialog|]
en: Current Line
ko: 현재 줄

[ctx: ghostwriter::PreferencesDialog|]
en: Three Lines
ko: 세 줄

[ctx: ghostwriter::PreferencesDialog|]
en: Paragraph
ko: 문단

[ctx: ghostwriter::PreferencesDialog|]
en: Typewriter
ko: 타자기

[ctx: ghostwriter::PreferencesDialog|]
en: Narrow
ko: 좁게

[ctx: ghostwriter::PreferencesDialog|]
en: Medium
ko: 중간

[ctx: ghostwriter::PreferencesDialog|]
en: Wide
ko: 넓게

[ctx: ghostwriter::PreferencesDialog|]
en: Full
ko: 전체

[ctx: ghostwriter::PreferencesDialog|]
en: Plain
ko: 일반

[ctx: ghostwriter::PreferencesDialog|]
en: Italic
ko: 이탤릭

[ctx: ghostwriter::PreferencesDialog|]
en: Underline
ko: 밑줄

[ctx: PreferencesDialog|]
en: Preferences
ko: 설정

[ctx: PreferencesDialog|]
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: PreferencesDialog|]
en: Display
ko: 표시

[ctx: PreferencesDialog|]
en: &Show current time in full screen mode
ko: 전체 화면 모드에서 현재 시간 표시(&S)

[ctx: PreferencesDialog|]
en: &Hide menu bar in full screen mode
ko: 전체 화면 모드에서 메뉴 표시줄 숨기기(&H)

[ctx: PreferencesDialog|]
en: Show &Unbreakable Space
ko: 줄바꿈 없는 공백 표시(&U)

[ctx: PreferencesDialog|]
en: Interface style
ko: 인터페이스 스타일

[ctx: PreferencesDialog|]
en: File Saving
ko: 파일 저장

[ctx: PreferencesDialog|]
en: &Auto save
ko: 자동 저장(&A)

[ctx: PreferencesDialog|]
en: &Backup file on save
ko: 저장할 때 파일 백업(&B)

[ctx: PreferencesDialog|]
en: &View untitled drafts…
ko: 제목 없는 초안 보기(&V)…

[ctx: PreferencesDialog|]
en: &Select Backup Folder Location…
ko: 백업 폴더 위치 선택(&S)…

[ctx: PreferencesDialog|]
en: Session
ko: 세션

[ctx: PreferencesDialog|]
en: &Remember recent files
ko: 최근 파일 기억(&R)

[ctx: PreferencesDialog|]
en: &Open last file on startup
ko: 시작할 때 마지막으로 사용한 파일 열기(&O)

[ctx: PreferencesDialog|]
en: Editor
ko: 편집기

[ctx: PreferencesDialog|]
en: Tabulation
ko: 탭

[ctx: PreferencesDialog|]
en: &Insert spaces for tabs
ko: 탭 대신 공백 문자 삽입(&I)

[ctx: PreferencesDialog|]
en: Tabulation width
ko: 탭 너비

[ctx: PreferencesDialog|]
en: Styling
ko: 스타일

[ctx: PreferencesDialog|]
en: Focus mode
ko: 포커스 모드

[ctx: PreferencesDialog|]
en: Editor width
ko: 편집기 너비

[ctx: PreferencesDialog|]
en: Blockquote style
ko: 블록 인용문 스타일

[ctx: PreferencesDialog|]
en: Emphasis style
ko: 강조 스타일

[ctx: PreferencesDialog|]
en: &Use large headings
ko: 큰 머리글 사용(&U)

[ctx: PreferencesDialog|]
en: Typing
ko: 입력

[ctx: PreferencesDialog|]
en: C&ycle bullet point markers
ko: 글머리 기호 마커 순환(&Y)

[ctx: PreferencesDialog|]
en: &Automatically match characters
ko: 자동으로 글자와 일치(&A)

[ctx: PreferencesDialog|]
en: Customize &matched characters…
ko: 일치하는 글자 사용자 정의(&M)…

[ctx: ghostwriter::PreviewOptionsDialog|]
en: Preview Options
ko: 미리 보기 옵션

[ctx: ghostwriter::PreviewOptionsDialog|]
en: Markdown Flavor
ko: Markdown 파생형

[ctx: ghostwriter::PreviewOptionsDialog|]
en: Choose...
ko: 선택...

[ctx: ghostwriter::PreviewOptionsDialog|]
en: Text Font:
ko: 텍스트 글꼴:

[ctx: ghostwriter::PreviewOptionsDialog|]
en: Code Font:
ko: 코드 글꼴:

[ctx: ghostwriter::PreviewOptionsDialog|]
en: Command line options:
ko: 명령행 옵션:

[ctx: ghostwriter::SimpleFontDialog|]
en: Family
ko: 종류

[ctx: ghostwriter::SimpleFontDialog|]
en: Size
ko: 크기

[ctx: ghostwriter::SimpleFontDialog|]
en: AaBbCcXxYyZz
ko: AaBbCcXxYyZz 가나다라마바사

[ctx: ghostwriter::SimpleFontDialog|]
en: Preview
ko: 미리 보기

[ctx: ghostwriter::SimpleFontDialog|]
en: Show only monospaced fonts
ko: 고정폭 글꼴만 표시

[ctx: ghostwriter::SpellCheckDecorator|]
en: Check spelling...
ko: 맞춤법 검사...

[ctx: ghostwriter::SpellCheckDecorator|]
en: Spelling
ko: 맞춤법

[ctx: ghostwriter::SpellCheckDecorator|]
en: Add word to dictionary
ko: 사전에 단어 추가

[ctx: ghostwriter::SpellCheckDecorator|]
en: No spelling suggestions found
ko: 맞춤법 검사 제안을 찾을 수 없음

[ctx: ghostwriter::SpellCheckDialog|]
en: Spell Check
ko: 맞춤법 검사

[ctx: ghostwriter::SpellCheckDialog|]
en: Spell check is complete!
ko: 맞춤법 검사가 완료되었습니다!

[ctx: ghostwriter::AbstractStatisticsWidget|]
en: &lt; 1m
ko: &lt; 1분

[ctx: ghostwriter::AbstractStatisticsWidget|]
en: 250 words per page
ko: 쪽당 단어 250개

[ctx: ghostwriter::AbstractStatisticsWidget|]
en: %1h %2m
ko: %1시간 %2분

[ctx: ghostwriter::AbstractStatisticsWidget|]
en: %1m
ko: %1분

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentStatisticsWidget|]
en: Very Easy
ko: 매우 쉬움

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentStatisticsWidget|]
en: Easy
ko: 쉬움

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentStatisticsWidget|]
en: Standard
ko: 표준

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentStatisticsWidget|]
en: Difficult
ko: 어려움

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentStatisticsWidget|]
en: Very Difficult
ko: 매우 어려움

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentStatisticsWidget|]
en: Words:
ko: 단어:

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentStatisticsWidget|]
en: Characters:
ko: 문자:

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentStatisticsWidget|]
en: Sentences:
ko: 문장:

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentStatisticsWidget|]
en: Paragraphs:
ko: 문단:

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentStatisticsWidget|]
en: Pages:
ko: 쪽:

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentStatisticsWidget|]
en: Complex Words:
ko: 복잡한 단어:

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentStatisticsWidget|]
en: Reading Time:
ko: 읽기 시간:

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentStatisticsWidget|]
en: Reading Ease:
ko: 읽기 편의성:

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentStatisticsWidget|]
en: LIX Reading Ease
ko: LIX 읽기 편의성

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentStatisticsWidget|]
en: Grade Level:
ko: 등급 수준:

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentStatisticsWidget|]
en: Coleman-Liau Readability Index (CLI)
ko: Coleman-Liau 읽기 편의성 지수 (CLI)

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentStatisticsWidget|]
en: Kindergarten
ko: 유치원

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentStatisticsWidget|]
en: Rocket Science
ko: 첨단 과학

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentStatisticsWidget|]
en: College
ko: 대학

[ctx: ghostwriter::SessionStatisticsWidget|]
en: Words Written:
ko: 작성한 단어 수:

[ctx: ghostwriter::SessionStatisticsWidget|]
en: Pages Written:
ko: 작성한 쪽 수:

[ctx: ghostwriter::SessionStatisticsWidget|]
en: Average WPM:
ko: 평균 분당 단어 수:

[ctx: ghostwriter::SessionStatisticsWidget|]
en: Total Time:
ko: 총 시간:

[ctx: ghostwriter::SessionStatisticsWidget|]
en: Idle Time:
ko: 유휴 시간:

[ctx: ghostwriter::StatisticsIndicator|]
en: %Ln word(s) | %Ln word(s)
ko[0]: 단어 %Ln개

[ctx: ghostwriter::StatisticsIndicator|]
en: %Ln character(s) | %Ln character(s)
ko[0]: 글자 %Ln자

[ctx: ghostwriter::StatisticsIndicator|]
en: %Ln sentence(s) | %Ln sentence(s)
ko[0]: 문장 %Ln개

[ctx: ghostwriter::StatisticsIndicator|]
en: %Ln paragraph(s) | %Ln paragraph(s)
ko[0]: 문단 %Ln개

[ctx: ghostwriter::StatisticsIndicator|]
en: %Ln page(s) | %Ln page(s)
ko[0]: %Ln쪽

[ctx: ghostwriter::StatisticsIndicator|]
en: %Ln word(s) added | %Ln word(s) added
ko[0]: 단어 %Ln개 추가됨

[ctx: ghostwriter::StatisticsIndicator|]
en: %1 wpm
ko: 분당 %1단어

[ctx: ghostwriter::StatisticsIndicator|]
en: %1:%2 read time
ko: 읽기 시간 %1:%2

[ctx: ghostwriter::StatisticsIndicator|]
en: %1:%2 write time
ko: 쓰기 시간 %1:%2

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeEditorDialog|]
en: Edit Theme
ko: 테마 편집

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeEditorDialog|]
en: Theme Name
ko: 테마 이름:

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeEditorDialog|]
en: Element
ko: 요소

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeEditorDialog|]
en: Light Mode
ko: 밝은 모드

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeEditorDialog|]
en: Dark Mode
ko: 어두운 모드

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeEditorDialog|]
en: Foreground
ko: 글자색

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeEditorDialog|]
en: Background
ko: 배경색

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeEditorDialog|]
en: Selection
ko: 선택

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeEditorDialog|]
en: Cursor
ko: 커서

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeEditorDialog|]
en: Markup
ko: 마크업

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeEditorDialog|]
en: Accent
ko: 액센트

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeEditorDialog|]
en: Heading
ko: 머리글

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeEditorDialog|]
en: Emphasis
ko: 강조

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeEditorDialog|]
en: Block Text
ko: 블록 텍스트

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeEditorDialog|]
en: Link
ko: 링크

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeEditorDialog|]
en: Error
ko: 오류

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeEditorDialog|]
en: Unable to save theme.
ko: 테마를 저장할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeRepository|]
en: The specified theme does not exist in the file system: %1
ko: 지정한 테마가 파일 시스템에 없음: %1

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeRepository|]
en: Could not open theme file for reading: %1
ko: 테마 파일에서 읽으려고 열 수 없음: %1

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeRepository|]
en: Invalid theme format: %1
ko: 잘못된 테마 형식: %1

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeRepository|]
en: Invalid or missing value(s) in %1
ko: %1에 값이 잘못되었거나 없음

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeRepository|]
en: The specified theme is not available.  Try restarting the application.  If problem persists, please file a bug report.
ko: 지정한 테마를 사용할 수 없습니다. 앱을 다시 시작해 보십시오. 문제가 지속된다면 버그를 보고해 주십시오.

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeRepository|]
en: Could not delete theme at %1. Please try setting the file permissions to be writeable.
ko: %1에 있는 테마를 삭제할 수 없습니다. 파일에 쓰기 권한을 부여하십시오.

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeRepository|]
en: '%1' already exists.  Please choose another name.
ko: '%1'이(가) 이미 존재합니다. 다른 이름을 지정하십시오.

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeRepository|]
en: '%1' theme already exists.  Please choose another name.
ko: '%1' 테마가 이미 존재합니다. 다른 이름을 지정하십시오.

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeRepository|]
en: Failed to rename theme.  Please check file permissions.
ko: 테마의 이름을 바꿀 수 없습니다. 파일 권한을 확인하십시오.

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeRepository|]
en: Theme could not be saved to disk.  Please check file permissions or try renaming the theme.
ko: 테마를 디스크에 저장할 수 없습니다. 파일 권한을 확인하거나 이름을 바꿔 보십시오.

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeRepository|]
en: Untitled 1
ko: 제목 없음 1

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeRepository|]
en: Untitled %1
ko: 제목 없음 %1

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeSelectionDialog|]
en: Themes
ko: 테마

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeSelectionDialog|]
en: Preview in dark mode
ko: 어두운 모드에서 미리 보기

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeSelectionDialog|]
en: Edit...
ko: 편집...

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeSelectionDialog|]
en: Cannot delete theme.
ko: 테마를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeSelectionDialog|]
en: Sorry, this is a built-in theme that cannot be deleted.
ko: 이 테마는 내장 테마이며 삭제할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeSelectionDialog|]
en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the '%1' theme?
ko: '%1' 테마를 완전히 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeSelectionDialog|]
en: Failed to delete theme.
ko: 테마를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeSelectionDialog|]
en: Cannot edit theme.
ko: 테마를 편집할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeSelectionDialog|]
en: Sorry, this is a built-in theme that cannot be edited.
ko: 이 테마는 내장 테마이며 편집할 수 없습니다.
