kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (306 entries)

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: Reopen Last Closed File
zh_CN: 重新打开关闭的文件

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: Clear List
zh_CN: 清空列表

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: Reload from Disk...
zh_CN: 重新加载

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: Copy &HTML
zh_CN: 复制为 &HTML

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: &Insert Image...
zh_CN: 插入图片(&I)

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: Strong
zh_CN: 加粗

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: Emphasis
zh_CN: 斜体

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: Strikethrough
zh_CN: 删除线

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: HTML Comment
zh_CN: HTML 注释

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: Indent
zh_CN: 增加缩进

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: Unindent
zh_CN: 减少缩进

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: &Code Fences
zh_CN: 代码块(&C)

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: Block Quote
zh_CN: 块引用

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: Formats the current line or selected lines as a block quote.
zh_CN: 将当前行或选中行格式化为块引用。

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: Formats the current line or selected lines as a block quote, or if already a block quote, as a nested block quote.
zh_CN: 将当前行或选中行格式化为块引用，或如果已经是块引用，则将其作为嵌套块引用。

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: Strip Block Quote
zh_CN: 删除块引用

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: Strips the current line or selected lines of block quote formatting.
zh_CN: 删除当前行或块引用格式的选定行。

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: Strips the current line or selected lines of block quote formatting. If the block is nested, only the outermost layer of block quote formatting will be stripped.
zh_CN: 删除当前行或选定行的块引用。如果块是嵌套的，只删除最外层块引用。

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: * Bullet List
zh_CN: * 无序列表

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: Formats the current line or selected lines as a bullet point list with an asterisk (*).
zh_CN: 将当前行或选中的行格式化为星号(*)无序列表。

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: - Bullet List
zh_CN: - 无序列表

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: Formats the current line or selected lines as a bullet point list with a minus sign (-).
zh_CN: 将当前行或选中的行格式化为减号(-)无序列表。

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: + Bullet List
zh_CN: + 无序列表

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: Formats the current line or selected lines as a bullet point list with a plus sign (+).
zh_CN: 将当前行或选中的行格式化为加号(+)无序列表

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: 1. Numbered List
zh_CN: 1. 有序列表

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: Formats the current line or selected lines as a numbered list.
zh_CN: 将当前行或选中行格式化为数字列表。

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: <p>Formats the current line or selected lines as a numbered list.</p><p>Example:</p><p>1. item one<br/>2. item two<br/>3. item three<br/></p>
zh_CN: <p>将当前行或选定行的格式设置为数字列表。</p><p>示例：</p><p>1.项目一<br/>2.项目二<br/>3.项目三<br/></p>

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: 1) Numbered List
zh_CN: 1) 有序列表

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: <p>Formats the current line or selected lines as a numbered list.</p><p>Example:</p><p>1) item one<br/>2) item two<br/>3) item three<br/></p><p>Note that this numbering format is not supported by all Markdown processors and is not part of CommonMark.</p>
zh_CN: <p>将当前行或选定行的格式设置为数字列表。</p><p>示例：</p><p>(1) 项目一<br/>(2) 项目二<br/>(3) 项目三<br/></p><p>注意，此编号格式不被所有Markdown程序支持，并且这不是通用标记的一部分。</p>

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: Task List
zh_CN: 任务列表

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: Formats the current line or selected lines as a task list.
zh_CN: 将当前行或选中行格式化为任务列表。

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: <p>Formats the current line or selected lines as a task list.</p><p>Example:</p><p>- [ ] item one<br/>- [ ] item two<br/>- [ ] item three<br/></p><p>Note that task lists are not supported by all Markdown processors and are not part of CommonMark.</p>
zh_CN: <p>将当前行或选定行的格式设置为任务列表。</p><p>示例：</p><p>- [ ] 项目一<br/>- [ ] 项目二<br/>- [ ] 项目三<br/></p><p>注意，此编号格式不被所有Markdown程序支持，并且这不是通用标记的一部分。</p>

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: Toggle Task(s) Complete
zh_CN: 切换任务完成状态

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: Toggle the current task item or selected task items as complete or incomplete.
zh_CN: 切换当前任务项或所选任务项为完成或未完成。

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: <p>Toggle the state of the current task item or selected task items from a task list as complete or incomplete.</p><p>Applying this action to an incomplete task item in a task list will result in placing an 'x' between its brackets, like so:</p><p>- [x] item one<br/></p><p>Likewise, applying this action to an completed task item in a task list will result in removing its 'x' between its brackets, like so:</p><p>- [ ] item one<br/></p><p>Note that task lists are not supported by all Markdown processors and are not part of CommonMark.</p>
zh_CN: <p>切换当前任务项或从任务列表中选定的任务项的状态为完成或未完成。</p><p>将此操作应用于任务列表中未完成的任务项将导致在其括号中放置“x” 像这样：</p><p>- [x] 项目一<br/></p><p>同样的，将此操作应用于任务列表中已完成的任务项将导致删除其括号中的“x”， 像这样：</p><p>- [ ] 项目一<br/></p><p>注意，此格式不被所有Markdown程序支持，并且这不是通用标记的一部分。</p>

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: Distraction-Free Mode
zh_CN: 专注模式

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: Live Preview
zh_CN: 实时预览

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: Hemingway Mode
zh_CN: 海明威模式

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: Toggles Hemingway mode.
zh_CN: 切换海明威模式

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: Hemingway mode disables the backspace and delete keys to help you resist the temptation to edit your document as you write.
zh_CN: 海明威模式禁用 Backspace 键和 Delete 键以帮助您抵制在写入文档时编辑的诱惑。

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: Dark Mode
zh_CN: 深色模式

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: Enables/disables the current theme's dark color scheme.
zh_CN: 启用/禁用当前主题的深色方案。

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: <p>Enables/disables the current theme's dark color scheme.</p><p>If the current theme does not support a dark color scheme, then this option will have no effect.</p>
zh_CN: <p>开/关当前主题的深色样式。</p><p>如果当前主题不支持深色样式，则此选项可能无效。</p>

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: Show Sidebar
zh_CN: 显示侧边栏

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: Outline
zh_CN: 大纲

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: Shows the document outline.
zh_CN: 显示文档大纲

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: <p>Shows the document outline.</p><p>Use the mouse plus left click on a heading in the document, or else the up and down arrows on the keyboard plus the ENTER key, to jump to different locations within the current document.</p>
zh_CN: <p>显示文档大纲。</p><p>使用鼠标左键单击文档中的一个标题，或者按键盘的上下箭头加上ENTER 键，跳转至当前文档中的不同位置。</p>

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: Session Statistics
zh_CN: 会话统计

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: Document Statistics
zh_CN: 文档统计

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: Cheat Sheet
zh_CN: 备忘录

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: Shows a quick reference guide for Markdown in the sidebar.
zh_CN: 在侧边栏中显示Markdown的快速参考指南。

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: Theme...
zh_CN: 主题...

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: Font...
zh_CN: 字体...

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: Preview Options...
zh_CN: 预览选项...

[ctx: main|]
en: A markdown editor
zh_CN: Markdown 编辑器

[ctx: main|]
en: FocusWriter developer, whose Qt code mentored me
zh_CN: FocusWriter 开发人员，其 Qt 代码指导了我

[ctx: main|]
en: ReText developer, whose algorithms helped immensely
zh_CN: ReText 开发者，其算法有极大的帮助

[ctx: main|]
en: StretchPlayer developer, whose application showed me how to make frameless windows in Qt
zh_CN: StretchPlayer 开发人员，他的应用程序向我展示了如何在Qt中制作无框架窗口

[ctx: main|]
en: UberWriter (now Apostrophe) developer, for providing inspiration
zh_CN: UberWriter (现为Apostrophe) 开发者提供灵感

[ctx: main|]
en: Other Contributors
zh_CN: 其它贡献者

[ctx: main|]
en: Everyone who provided translations, documentation, bug fixes, or new features over the years
zh_CN: 多年来提供翻译、文档、错误修正或新功能的每个人

[ctx: main|]
en: An extended version of the C reference implementation of CommonMark
zh_CN: CommonMark 的 C 参考实现的扩展版本

[ctx: main|]
en: A JavaScript library for building user interfaces
zh_CN: 一个用于创建用户界面的 JavaScript 库

[ctx: main|]
en: A JavaScript display engine for mathematics
zh_CN: 用于数学的 JavaScript 显示引擎

[ctx: main|]
en: Copyright 2014-%1 The ghostwriter team
zh_CN: 版权所有 2014-%1 ghostwriter 团队

[ctx: main|]
en: Welcome to ghostwriter!
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 Ghostwriter！

[ctx: main|]
en: (Optional) File to open.
zh_CN: (可选) 要打开的文件

[ctx: main|]
en: Disables GPU acceleration.
zh_CN: 禁用 GPU 加速

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentManager|]
en: untitled
zh_CN: 无标题

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentManager|]
en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentManager|]
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentManager|]
en: Error saving %1
zh_CN: 保存 %1 时出错

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentManager|]
en: Open File
zh_CN: 打开文件

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentManager|]
en: Could not open %1
zh_CN: 无法打开 %1

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentManager|]
en: Permission denied.
zh_CN: 权限被拒绝。

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentManager|]
en: The document has been modified.
zh_CN: 该文档已被修改。

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentManager|]
en: Discard changes?
zh_CN: 丢弃修改？

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentManager|]
en: Rename File
zh_CN: 重命名文件

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentManager|]
en: Failed to rename %1
zh_CN: 重命名 %1 失败

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentManager|]
en: Save File
zh_CN: 保存文件

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentManager|]
en: The document has been modified by another program.
zh_CN: 文档已被其他程序修改。

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentManager|]
en: Would you like to reload the document?
zh_CN: 您想要重新加载文档吗？

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentManager|]
en: No file path specified
zh_CN: 未指定文件路径

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentManager|]
en: Could not read %1
zh_CN: 无法读取 %1

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentManager|]
en: opening %1
zh_CN: 正在打开 %1

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentManager|]
en: File has been modified.
zh_CN: 文件已被修改。

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentManager|]
en: %1 has been modified.
zh_CN: %1 已被修改。

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentManager|]
en: Would you like to save your changes?
zh_CN: 您是否想要保存您的更改？

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentManager|]
en: %1 is read only.
zh_CN: %1 只读。

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentManager|]
en: Overwrite protected file?
zh_CN: 覆盖受保护的文件？

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentManager|]
en: Overwrite failed.
zh_CN: 覆盖失败。

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentManager|]
en: Please save file to another location.
zh_CN: 请将文件保存到另一个位置。

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentManager|]
en: File backup failed
zh_CN: 文件备份失败

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentManager|]
en: Error creating backup location: %d
zh_CN: 创建备份路径出错：%d

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentManager|]
en: File backup failed: Could not replace %1
zh_CN: 文件备份失败：无法替代 %1

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentManager|]
en: File backup failed: Could not copy %1 to %2
zh_CN: 文件备份失败：无法将 %1 复制到 %2

[ctx: ghostwriter::MarkdownDocument|]
en: untitled
zh_CN: 未命名

[ctx: ghostwriter::MarkdownEditor|]
en: Save Image
zh_CN: 保存图像

[ctx: ghostwriter::MarkdownEditor|]
en: Insert Image
zh_CN: 插入图像

[ctx: ghostwriter::MarkdownEditor|]
en: Images (%1)
zh_CN: 图像 (%1)

[ctx: QObject|]
en: %1 format is unsupported by the cmark-gfm processor.
zh_CN: cmark-gfm 处理器不支持 %1 格式。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Export failed
zh_CN: 导出失败

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Export failed:
zh_CN: 导出失败：

[ctx: QObject|]
en: %1 format is not supported by this processor.
zh_CN: 此处理器不支持 %1 格式。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Failed to execute command:
zh_CN: 命令执行失败：

[ctx: ghostwriter::ExportDialog|]
en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

[ctx: ghostwriter::ExportDialog|]
en: Smart Typography
zh_CN: 智能图形

[ctx: ghostwriter::ExportDialog|]
en: Open on Export
zh_CN: 导出时打开

[ctx: ghostwriter::ExportDialog|]
en: Export Options
zh_CN: 导出选项

[ctx: ghostwriter::ExportDialog|]
en: Markdown Converter
zh_CN: Markdown 转换器

[ctx: ghostwriter::ExportDialog|]
en: File Format
zh_CN: 文件格式

[ctx: ghostwriter::ExportDialog|]
en: Command line options:
zh_CN: 命令行选项：

[ctx: ghostwriter::ExportDialog|]
en: exporting to %1
zh_CN: 导出至 %1

[ctx: ghostwriter::ExportDialog|]
en: Export failed.
zh_CN: 导出失败

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Export to HTML is not supported with this processor.
zh_CN: 此处理器不支持导出为 HTML 。

[ctx: ghostwriter::FindReplace|]
en: Match case
zh_CN: 区分大小写

[ctx: ghostwriter::FindReplace|]
en: Whole word
zh_CN: 完整单词

[ctx: ghostwriter::FindReplace|]
en: Regular expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式

[ctx: ghostwriter::FindReplace|]
en: Highlight matches
zh_CN: 突出显示匹配文本

[ctx: ghostwriter::FindReplace|]
en: Find Prev
zh_CN: 查找上一个

[ctx: ghostwriter::FindReplace|]
en: Find previous
zh_CN: 查找上一个

[ctx: ghostwriter::FindReplace|]
en: Find Next
zh_CN: 查找下一个

[ctx: ghostwriter::FindReplace|]
en: Find next
zh_CN: 查找下一个

[ctx: ghostwriter::FindReplace|]
en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

[ctx: ghostwriter::FindReplace|]
en: Replace All
zh_CN: 替换所有

[ctx: ghostwriter::FindReplace|]
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: ghostwriter::FindReplace|]
en: Find:
zh_CN: 查找：

[ctx: ghostwriter::FindReplace|]
en: Replace with:
zh_CN: 替换为：

[ctx: ghostwriter::FindReplace|]
en: %Ln replacement(s) | %Ln replacement(s)
zh_CN[0]: %Ln 个替换

[ctx: ghostwriter::FindReplace|]
en: Search wrapped
zh_CN: 已从头搜索

[ctx: ghostwriter::FindReplace|]
en: No results
zh_CN: 无结果

[ctx: ghostwriter::FindReplace|]
en: %1 matches
zh_CN: %1 个匹配项

[ctx: ghostwriter::MainWindow|]
en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

[ctx: ghostwriter::MainWindow|]
en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

[ctx: ghostwriter::MainWindow|]
en: &View
zh_CN: 视图(&V)

[ctx: ghostwriter::MainWindow|]
en: &Settings
zh_CN: 设置(&S)

[ctx: ghostwriter::MainWindow|]
en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

[ctx: ghostwriter::MainWindow|]
en: # Heading 1
zh_CN: # 标题 1

[ctx: ghostwriter::MainWindow|]
en: ## Heading 2
zh_CN: ## 标题 2

[ctx: ghostwriter::MainWindow|]
en: ### Heading 3
zh_CN: ### 标题 3

[ctx: ghostwriter::MainWindow|]
en: #### Heading 4
zh_CN: #### 标题 4

[ctx: ghostwriter::MainWindow|]
en: ##### Heading 5
zh_CN: ##### 标题 5

[ctx: ghostwriter::MainWindow|]
en: ###### Heading 6
zh_CN: ###### 标题 6

[ctx: ghostwriter::MainWindow|]
en: **Strong** __Strong__
zh_CN: **加粗** __加粗__

[ctx: ghostwriter::MainWindow|]
en: 1. Numbered List
zh_CN: 1. 有序列表

[ctx: ghostwriter::MainWindow|]
en: * Bullet List
zh_CN: * 无序列表

[ctx: ghostwriter::MainWindow|]
en: + Bullet List
zh_CN: + 无序列表

[ctx: ghostwriter::MainWindow|]
en: - Bullet List
zh_CN: - 无序列表

[ctx: ghostwriter::MainWindow|]
en: > Block Quote
zh_CN: > 块引用

[ctx: ghostwriter::MainWindow|]
en: `Code Span`
zh_CN: ` 代码段 `

[ctx: ghostwriter::MainWindow|]
en: ``` Code Block
zh_CN: ``` 代码块

[ctx: ghostwriter::MainWindow|]
en: [Link](http://url.com "Title")
zh_CN: [链接](http://url.com "标题")

[ctx: ghostwriter::MainWindow|]
en: [Reference Link][ID]
zh_CN: [交叉引用][ID]

[ctx: ghostwriter::MainWindow|]
en: [ID]: http://url.com "Reference Definition"
zh_CN: [ID]: http://url.com "引用定义"

[ctx: ghostwriter::MainWindow|]
en: ![Image](./image.jpg "Title")
zh_CN: ![图像](./image.jpg "标题")

[ctx: ghostwriter::MainWindow|]
en: --- *** ___ Horizontal Rule
zh_CN: --- *** ___ 水平标尺

[ctx: ghostwriter::MainWindow|]
en: Outline
zh_CN: 大纲

[ctx: ghostwriter::MainWindow|]
en: Session Statistics
zh_CN: 会话统计

[ctx: ghostwriter::MainWindow|]
en: Document Statistics
zh_CN: 文档统计

[ctx: ghostwriter::MainWindow|]
en: Cheat Sheet
zh_CN: 备忘录

[ctx: ghostwriter::MainWindow|]
en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

[ctx: ghostwriter::HtmlPreview|]
en: Error loading resources/preview.html
zh_CN: 加载 resources/preview.html 时出错

[ctx: ghostwriter::LocaleDialog|]
en: Set Application Language
zh_CN: 设置应用程序语言

[ctx: ghostwriter::LocaleDialog|]
en: No translations are available!
zh_CN: 没有可用的翻译！

[ctx: ghostwriter::LocaleDialog|]
en: Please reinstall this application for more language options.
zh_CN: 请重新安装此应用程序以获取更多语言选项。

[ctx: ghostwriter::LocaleDialog|]
en: Sorry!
zh_CN: 对不起！

[ctx: ghostwriter::LocaleDialog|]
en: Could not load translation.
zh_CN: 无法加载翻译。

[ctx: ghostwriter::LocaleDialog|]
en: Please restart the application for changes to take effect.
zh_CN: 请重新启动应用程序让更改生效

[ctx: ghostwriter::PreferencesDialog|]
en: Spell Check
zh_CN: 拼写检查

[ctx: ghostwriter::PreferencesDialog|]
en: Matched Characters
zh_CN: 匹配的字符

[ctx: ghostwriter::PreferencesDialog|]
en: Rounded
zh_CN: 圆形

[ctx: ghostwriter::PreferencesDialog|]
en: Square
zh_CN: 正方形

[ctx: ghostwriter::PreferencesDialogPrivate|]
en: Select Backup Directory
zh_CN: 选择备份目录

[ctx: ghostwriter::PreferencesDialog|]
en: Sentence
zh_CN: 句子

[ctx: ghostwriter::PreferencesDialog|]
en: Current Line
zh_CN: 当前行

[ctx: ghostwriter::PreferencesDialog|]
en: Three Lines
zh_CN: 三行

[ctx: ghostwriter::PreferencesDialog|]
en: Paragraph
zh_CN: 段落

[ctx: ghostwriter::PreferencesDialog|]
en: Typewriter
zh_CN: 文本批注

[ctx: ghostwriter::PreferencesDialog|]
en: Narrow
zh_CN: 窄

[ctx: ghostwriter::PreferencesDialog|]
en: Medium
zh_CN: 适中

[ctx: ghostwriter::PreferencesDialog|]
en: Wide
zh_CN: 宽

[ctx: ghostwriter::PreferencesDialog|]
en: Full
zh_CN: 全屏

[ctx: ghostwriter::PreferencesDialog|]
en: Plain
zh_CN: 纯文本

[ctx: ghostwriter::PreferencesDialog|]
en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

[ctx: ghostwriter::PreferencesDialog|]
en: Underline
zh_CN: 下划线

[ctx: PreferencesDialog|]
en: Preferences
zh_CN: 偏好设置

[ctx: PreferencesDialog|]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: PreferencesDialog|]
en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

[ctx: PreferencesDialog|]
en: &Show current time in full screen mode
zh_CN: &在全屏模式下显示当前时间

[ctx: PreferencesDialog|]
en: &Hide menu bar in full screen mode
zh_CN: &在全屏模式下隐藏菜单栏

[ctx: PreferencesDialog|]
en: Show &Unbreakable Space
zh_CN: 显示不间断空格

[ctx: PreferencesDialog|]
en: Interface style
zh_CN: 界面风格

[ctx: PreferencesDialog|]
en: File Saving
zh_CN: 文件保存

[ctx: PreferencesDialog|]
en: &Auto save
zh_CN: &自动保存

[ctx: PreferencesDialog|]
en: &Backup file on save
zh_CN: &保存时备份文件

[ctx: PreferencesDialog|]
en: &View untitled drafts…
zh_CN: &查看无标题草稿

[ctx: PreferencesDialog|]
en: &Select Backup Folder Location…
zh_CN: &选择备份文件路径

[ctx: PreferencesDialog|]
en: Session
zh_CN: 会话

[ctx: PreferencesDialog|]
en: &Remember recent files
zh_CN: &记住最近的文件

[ctx: PreferencesDialog|]
en: &Open last file on startup
zh_CN: &启动时打开最近文件

[ctx: PreferencesDialog|]
en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑器

[ctx: PreferencesDialog|]
en: Tabulation
zh_CN: 制表符

[ctx: PreferencesDialog|]
en: &Insert spaces for tabs
zh_CN: &插入空格作为制表符

[ctx: PreferencesDialog|]
en: Tabulation width
zh_CN: 制表符宽度

[ctx: PreferencesDialog|]
en: Styling
zh_CN: 样式

[ctx: PreferencesDialog|]
en: Focus mode
zh_CN: 聚焦模式

[ctx: PreferencesDialog|]
en: Editor width
zh_CN: 编辑器宽度

[ctx: PreferencesDialog|]
en: Blockquote style
zh_CN: 块引用样式

[ctx: PreferencesDialog|]
en: Emphasis style
zh_CN: 强调样式

[ctx: PreferencesDialog|]
en: &Use large headings
zh_CN: &使用大标题

[ctx: PreferencesDialog|]
en: Typing
zh_CN: 输入

[ctx: PreferencesDialog|]
en: C&ycle bullet point markers
zh_CN: 圆点标记

[ctx: PreferencesDialog|]
en: &Automatically match characters
zh_CN: &自动匹配字符

[ctx: PreferencesDialog|]
en: Customize &matched characters…
zh_CN: 自定义匹配的字符...

[ctx: ghostwriter::PreviewOptionsDialog|]
en: Preview Options
zh_CN: 预览选项

[ctx: ghostwriter::PreviewOptionsDialog|]
en: Markdown Flavor
zh_CN: Markdown 风格

[ctx: ghostwriter::PreviewOptionsDialog|]
en: Choose...
zh_CN: 选择

[ctx: ghostwriter::PreviewOptionsDialog|]
en: Text Font:
zh_CN: 文本字体：

[ctx: ghostwriter::PreviewOptionsDialog|]
en: Code Font:
zh_CN: 代码字体：

[ctx: ghostwriter::PreviewOptionsDialog|]
en: Command line options:
zh_CN: 命令行选项：

[ctx: ghostwriter::SimpleFontDialog|]
en: Family
zh_CN: 字体

[ctx: ghostwriter::SimpleFontDialog|]
en: Size
zh_CN: 字号

[ctx: ghostwriter::SimpleFontDialog|]
en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

[ctx: ghostwriter::SimpleFontDialog|]
en: Show only monospaced fonts
zh_CN: 仅显示等宽字体

[ctx: ghostwriter::SpellCheckDecorator|]
en: Check spelling...
zh_CN: 拼写检查

[ctx: ghostwriter::SpellCheckDecorator|]
en: Spelling
zh_CN: 拼写

[ctx: ghostwriter::SpellCheckDecorator|]
en: Add word to dictionary
zh_CN: 向字典中添加单词

[ctx: ghostwriter::SpellCheckDecorator|]
en: No spelling suggestions found
zh_CN: 没有找到拼写建议

[ctx: ghostwriter::SpellCheckDialog|]
en: Spell Check
zh_CN: 拼写检查

[ctx: ghostwriter::SpellCheckDialog|]
en: Spell check is complete!
zh_CN: 拼写检查已完成。

[ctx: ghostwriter::AbstractStatisticsWidget|]
en: &lt; 1m
zh_CN: &lt; 1分钟

[ctx: ghostwriter::AbstractStatisticsWidget|]
en: 250 words per page
zh_CN: 每页250个单词

[ctx: ghostwriter::AbstractStatisticsWidget|]
en: %1h %2m
zh_CN: %1 小时 %2 分钟

[ctx: ghostwriter::AbstractStatisticsWidget|]
en: %1m
zh_CN: %1 分

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentStatisticsWidget|]
en: Very Easy
zh_CN: 非常简单

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentStatisticsWidget|]
en: Easy
zh_CN: 简单

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentStatisticsWidget|]
en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentStatisticsWidget|]
en: Difficult
zh_CN: 困难

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentStatisticsWidget|]
en: Very Difficult
zh_CN: 非常困难

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentStatisticsWidget|]
en: Words:
zh_CN: 单词：

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentStatisticsWidget|]
en: Characters:
zh_CN: 字符：

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentStatisticsWidget|]
en: Sentences:
zh_CN: 句子：

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentStatisticsWidget|]
en: Paragraphs:
zh_CN: 段落：

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentStatisticsWidget|]
en: Pages:
zh_CN: 页面：

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentStatisticsWidget|]
en: Complex Words:
zh_CN: 复杂的单词：

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentStatisticsWidget|]
en: Reading Time:
zh_CN: 阅读时间：

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentStatisticsWidget|]
en: Reading Ease:
zh_CN: 阅读简易版：

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentStatisticsWidget|]
en: LIX Reading Ease
zh_CN: LIX 阅读简易版

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentStatisticsWidget|]
en: Grade Level:
zh_CN: 等级：

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentStatisticsWidget|]
en: Coleman-Liau Readability Index (CLI)
zh_CN: Coleman-Liau 可读性指数 (CLI)

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentStatisticsWidget|]
en: Kindergarten
zh_CN: 幼儿园

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentStatisticsWidget|]
en: Rocket Science
zh_CN: 火箭科学

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentStatisticsWidget|]
en: College
zh_CN: 大学

[ctx: ghostwriter::SessionStatisticsWidget|]
en: Words Written:
zh_CN: 已写词数：

[ctx: ghostwriter::SessionStatisticsWidget|]
en: Pages Written:
zh_CN: 已写页数：

[ctx: ghostwriter::SessionStatisticsWidget|]
en: Average WPM:
zh_CN: 平均 WPM：

[ctx: ghostwriter::SessionStatisticsWidget|]
en: Total Time:
zh_CN: 总时间：

[ctx: ghostwriter::SessionStatisticsWidget|]
en: Idle Time:
zh_CN: 空闲时长：

[ctx: ghostwriter::StatisticsIndicator|]
en: %Ln word(s) | %Ln word(s)
zh_CN[0]: %Ln 词

[ctx: ghostwriter::StatisticsIndicator|]
en: %Ln character(s) | %Ln character(s)
zh_CN[0]: %Ln 字

[ctx: ghostwriter::StatisticsIndicator|]
en: %Ln sentence(s) | %Ln sentence(s)
zh_CN[0]: %Ln 句

[ctx: ghostwriter::StatisticsIndicator|]
en: %Ln paragraph(s) | %Ln paragraph(s)
zh_CN[0]: %Ln 段

[ctx: ghostwriter::StatisticsIndicator|]
en: %Ln page(s) | %Ln page(s)
zh_CN[0]: %Ln 页

[ctx: ghostwriter::StatisticsIndicator|]
en: %Ln word(s) added | %Ln word(s) added
zh_CN[0]: 新增 %Ln 字

[ctx: ghostwriter::StatisticsIndicator|]
en: %1 wpm
zh_CN: %1 字每分

[ctx: ghostwriter::StatisticsIndicator|]
en: %1:%2 read time
zh_CN: %1:%2 读取时间

[ctx: ghostwriter::StatisticsIndicator|]
en: %1:%2 write time
zh_CN: %1:%2 写入时间

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeEditorDialog|]
en: Edit Theme
zh_CN: 编辑主题

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeEditorDialog|]
en: Theme Name
zh_CN: 主题名称

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeEditorDialog|]
en: Element
zh_CN: 元素

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeEditorDialog|]
en: Light Mode
zh_CN: 浅色模式

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeEditorDialog|]
en: Dark Mode
zh_CN: 深色模式

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeEditorDialog|]
en: Foreground
zh_CN: 前景色

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeEditorDialog|]
en: Background
zh_CN: 背景色

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeEditorDialog|]
en: Selection
zh_CN: 选择

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeEditorDialog|]
en: Cursor
zh_CN: 指针

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeEditorDialog|]
en: Markup
zh_CN: 标记

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeEditorDialog|]
en: Accent
zh_CN: 强调色

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeEditorDialog|]
en: Heading
zh_CN: 标题

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeEditorDialog|]
en: Emphasis
zh_CN: 强调

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeEditorDialog|]
en: Block Text
zh_CN: 区块文本

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeEditorDialog|]
en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeEditorDialog|]
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeEditorDialog|]
en: Unable to save theme.
zh_CN: 无法保存主题

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeRepository|]
en: The specified theme does not exist in the file system: %1
zh_CN: 指定的主题在文件系统中不存在：%1

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeRepository|]
en: Could not open theme file for reading: %1
zh_CN: 无法打开主题文件进行读取：%1

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeRepository|]
en: Invalid theme format: %1
zh_CN: 无效的主题格式：%1

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeRepository|]
en: Invalid or missing value(s) in %1
zh_CN: %1 中的值无效或丢失

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeRepository|]
en: The specified theme is not available.  Try restarting the application.  If problem persists, please file a bug report.
zh_CN: 指定的主题不可用。请尝试重新启动应用程序。如果问题仍然存在，请提交错误报告。

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeRepository|]
en: Could not delete theme at %1. Please try setting the file permissions to be writeable.
zh_CN: 无法在 %1 删除主题。请尝试设置文件权限以写入。

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeRepository|]
en: '%1' already exists.  Please choose another name.
zh_CN: %1 已经存在，请选择另一个名称。

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeRepository|]
en: '%1' theme already exists.  Please choose another name.
zh_CN: %1 主题已经存在，请选择另一个名称。

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeRepository|]
en: Failed to rename theme.  Please check file permissions.
zh_CN: 重命名主题失败。请检查文件权限。

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeRepository|]
en: Theme could not be saved to disk.  Please check file permissions or try renaming the theme.
zh_CN: 主题无法保存到磁盘。请检查文件权限或尝试重命名主题。

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeRepository|]
en: Untitled 1
zh_CN: 无标题 1

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeRepository|]
en: Untitled %1
zh_CN: 无标题 %1

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeSelectionDialog|]
en: Themes
zh_CN: 主题

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeSelectionDialog|]
en: Preview in dark mode
zh_CN: 预览深色模式

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeSelectionDialog|]
en: Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeSelectionDialog|]
en: Cannot delete theme.
zh_CN: 无法删除主题

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeSelectionDialog|]
en: Sorry, this is a built-in theme that cannot be deleted.
zh_CN: 对不起，这是一个内置主题，无法删除。

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeSelectionDialog|]
en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the '%1' theme?
zh_CN: 您确定要永久删除‘%1’主题吗？

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeSelectionDialog|]
en: Failed to delete theme.
zh_CN: 删除主题失败

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeSelectionDialog|]
en: Cannot edit theme.
zh_CN: 无法编辑主题

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeSelectionDialog|]
en: Sorry, this is a built-in theme that cannot be edited.
zh_CN: 对不起，这是一个内置的主题，无法编辑。
