en to zh translation catalogue (769 entries)

en: Polynomial exponent overflow.
zh: 多项式指数溢出。

en: Can't check irreducibility extracting rootof
zh: 无法检查不可约性提取 rootof

en: Warning, checking for positivity of a root depending of parameters might return wrong sign:
zh: 警告，检查依赖于参数的根的正性可能会返回错误符号:

en: Minimal poly. in rootof must be fraction free
zh: rootof 中的最小多项式不得含分数

en: Unable to handle type [sym2poly.cc]
zh: 无法处理类型 [sym2poly.cc]

en: Unable to handle
zh: 无法处理

en: Warning, choosing root of
zh: 警告，选择参数值处

en:  at parameters values
zh:  的根

en: Making implicit assumption for sqrt argument
zh: 对 sqrt 宗量进行隐含假定

en: Unable to build a single algebraic extension for simplifying.
    Trying rational simplification only. This might return a wrong answer if simplifying 0/0!
zh: 无法建立单个代数扩张以进行简化。
    仅尝试合理的简化。如果简化为 0/0，此操作可能会返回错误答案!

en: Stopped by user interruption.
zh: 已被用户中断而停止。

en: Not implemented, e.g. for multivariate mod/approx polynomials
zh: 未执行，例如对于多变量模组/近似值多项式

en: Not enough elements in field to interpolate. Try in a field extension
zh: 域中没有足够的元素供插入。请在域扩展中尝试

en: Negative polynome power
zh: 负多项式幂

en: Unable to divide, perhaps due to rounding error
zh: 无法分割，或许是因为存在舍入误差

en: Modgcd: no suitable evaluation point
zh: Modgcd: 无合适的求值点

en: Bug!
zh: 错误!

en: Incompatible coeff type
zh: 不兼容的系数类型

en: Square free factor mod bug
zh: 无平方因子模组错误

en: Multivariate finite field factorzation expects a unitary polynomial regular at 0. Try to translate with respect to one variable
zh: 多变量有限域因式分解在为 0 时预期为一元正则多项式。尝试对一个变量进行转化

en: Factor: Only one algebraic extension allowed
zh: 因子: 仅允许一次代数扩张

en: Modular factorization not yet accessible
zh: 尚且无法进行模块化因式分解

en: To be implemented
zh: 待执行

en: Too much substitution variables
zh: 替代变量过多

en: Unable to make thread
zh: 无法执行线程

en: Underflow
zh: 下溢

en: Overflow
zh: 溢出

en: Invalid median
zh: 中位数无效

en: Invalid sample
zh: 样本无效

en: Invalid confidence level
zh: 置信水平无效

en: Wilcoxon statistic:
zh: Wilcoxon 统计数据:

en: , p-value:
zh: ，假定值:

en: , confidence level:
zh: ，置信水平:

en: Guessing data is a list of values, adequation to uniform discret distribution between
zh: 估测数据是一列值，适合于以下对象之间的均匀离散分布

en:  and
zh:  与

en: Guessing data is the list of number of elements in each class, adequation to uniform distribution
zh: 估测数据是每个类中元素数量的列表，适合于均匀分布

en:  samples Chi2 test result
zh:  样本 Chi2 检验结果

en: ,
    reject adequation if superior to chisquare_icdf(
zh: ，
    拒绝拉平，如果超过 chisquare_icdf(

en: Data should be a class number between 0 and
zh: 数据应该是介于 0 到以下值之间的类编号

en: Sample adequation to a finite discrete probability distribution
    Chi2 test result
zh: 样本适合于有限离散概率分布
    Chi2 检验结果

en: Normal density, estimating mean and stddev from data
zh: 正态密度，根据数据估计均值和标准差

en: Binomial: estimating n and p from data
zh: 二项分布: 根据数据估计 n 和 p

en: Negative binomial: estimating n and p from data
zh: 负二项分布: 根据数据估计 n 和 p

en: Uniform density, estimating interval boundaries from data
zh: 均匀密度，根据数据估计区间边界

en: Normal density, estimating std deviation from data
zh: 正态密度，根据数据估计标准差

en: Normal density, estimating mean from data
zh: 正态密度，根据数据估计均值

en: Poisson distribution, estimating parameter from data mean
zh: 泊松分布，根据数据均值估计参数

en: Sample adequation to
zh: 样本适合于

en: , Chi2 test result
zh: Chi2 检验结果

en:  or chisquare_icdf(
zh:  或 chisquare_icdf(

en: Non integer values for adequation to a discrete distribution
zh: 适用于离散分布的非整数值

en: Not enough degree of freedom with default values. Add classes,classmin,classsize parameters
zh: 默认值的自由度不足。请添加 classes,classmin,classsize 参数

en: Estimated mean from sample(s)
zh: 根据样本估计的均值

en: Unable to guess sigma using data
zh: 无法使用数据估测标准差

en: Estimated sigma from sample(s)
zh: 根据样本估计的标准差

en: Bad alternative hypothesis, should be '>', '<' or '!='
zh: 错误的备择假设，应该为 '>'、'<' 或 '!='

en: *** TEST RESULT
zh: *** 检验结果

en: Test returns 0 if probability to observe data is less than
zh: 检验将返回 0，如果观察数据的概率小于

en: (null hyp. mu1=mu2 rejected with less than alpha probability error)
zh: (已拒绝 null hyp. mu1=mu2，因为小于 alpha 概率误差)

en: Test returns 1 otherwise (can not reject null hypothesis)
zh: 检验将返回 1，否则无法拒绝零假设

en: Data mean mu1=
zh: 数据均值 mu1=

en: , population mean mu2=
zh: ，总体均值 mu2=

en: , degrees of freedom
zh: ，自由度

en: Bessel not implemented
zh: 未执行贝塞耳

en: Bessel
zh: 贝塞耳

en: Option keep_pivot not applicable
zh: 选项 keep_pivot 不适用

en: not implemented
zh: 未执行

en: Could not open file
zh: 无法打开文件

en: 1st arg=open result, then other args
zh: 第一个宗量为打开结果，然后打开其他宗量

en: Solution may be wrong since a and b are not prime together:
zh: 求解可能错误，因为 a 和 b 不是互为素数:

en: Invalid sound data
zh: 声音数据无效

en: Using sound parameters: channels, rate, bits, records
zh: 使用声音参数: 信道、速率、位、记录

en: Error opening audio device.
zh: 打开音频设备时出错。

en: Invalid sound parameters
zh: 声音参数无效

en: File not found or unrecognized wav file format
zh: 找不到文件或无法识别 wav 文件格式

en: Unable to open file or unable to code data
zh: 无法打开文件或无法对数据编码

en: File not found or unrecognized image file format
zh: 找不到文件或无法识别图像文件格式

en: in linear_apply
zh: 在 linear_apply 中

en: in linear_apply 2
zh: 在 linear_apply 2 中

en: Cst part must be hypergeometric
zh: Cst 部分必须是超几何分布

en: Cst part must be of type a^n*P(n)
zh: Cst 部分的类型必须为 a^n*P(n)

en: Unable to handle coeff of homogeneous part
zh: 无法处理齐次部分的系数

en: Unable to find a particular solution for inhomogeneous part
zh: 找不到非齐次部分的特解

en: Unable to solve recurrence
zh: 无法进行递归求解

en: Unable to handle this kind of recurrence
zh: 无法处理此类型的递归

en: Bad indexes in recurrence
zh: 递归中的索引错误

en: Multi-recurrences implemented only for 1 step
zh: 仅对 1 个步骤执行多次递归

en: Not yet implemented
zh: 尚未执行

en: Array too large
zh: 数组太大

en: Selecting last arc
zh: 选择上一个弧

en: minor_det option applies only to det
zh: minor_det 选项仅适用于行列式

en: TI stop
zh: TI 停止

en: Can't find length of non tokenized programs
zh: 找不到非标记化程序的长度

en: Unknown sysvar tag
zh: 未知 sysvar 标签

en: Parser internal token
zh: 解析器内部标记

en: Unknown secondary tag
zh: 未知副标签

en: empty local declaration
zh: 空局部声明

en: End structure
zh: 端部结构

en: Unknown instruction tag:
zh: 未知说明标签:

en: Data_var_tag not implemented
zh: 未执行 Data_var_tag

en: Gdb_var_tag not implemented
zh: 未执行 Gdb_var_tag

en: Unable to find pic_var_tag length
zh: 找不到 pic_var_tag 长度

en: Unable to find text_var_tag length
zh: 找不到 text_var_tag 长度

en: Asm programs not implemented
zh: 未执行 Asm 程序

en: 3rd party data
zh: 第三方数据

en: start tag
zh: 起始标签

en: Internal sincos token
zh: 内部正余弦标记

en: Unknown tag
zh: 未知标签

en: Unable to open
zh: 无法打开

en: Too short for a TI archive
zh: 太短而无法进行 TI 存档

en: Not long enough
zh: 长度不足

en: Not a TI89/92 program/function/group file
zh: 不是 TI89/92 程序/函数/组文件

en: No mathml support
zh: 不支持 MathMl

en: MathMl convert
zh: MathMl 转换

en: Bad index
zh: 错误的索引

en: 2nd arg
zh: 第二个宗量

en: Not invertible
zh: 不可逆

en: Not a potential
zh: 不是位势

en: Not a vector potential
zh: 不是矢势

en: Low accuracy
zh: 低精确度

en: Guessing initial production requires more than 20 samples
zh: 估测初产量需要 20 个以上的样本

en: Initial cumulative estimated to
zh: 初始累积分布函数估计为

en: Correlation for 5 first years to estimate initial cumulative :
zh: 用于估计初始累积分布函数的前 5 年相关性:

en: Correlation
zh: 相关性

en: , Estimated total P=
zh: ，估计总 P=

en: Returning estimated Pcumul, Pinstant, Ptotal, Pinstantmax, tmax, R
zh: 返回估计的 Pcumul、Pinstant、Ptotal、Pinstantmax、tmax 和 R

en: Values out of range
zh: 值超出范围

en: Invalid class size (replaced by 1)
zh: 类大小无效 (已替换为 1)

en: Negative value encoutered
zh: 出现负值

en: Warning: not a graph matrix!
zh: 警告: 不是图形矩阵!

en: Warning! Leaving conjugate gradient algorithm after dimension of matrix iterations. Check that your matrix is hermitian/symmetric definite.
zh: 警告! 在矩阵迭代维数后退出共轭梯度算法。请检查矩阵是否为厄密/对称定矩阵。

en: Warning! Leaving Jacobi iterative algorithm after maximal number of iterations. Check that your matrix is diagonal dominant.
zh: 警告! 在最大迭代数后退出雅可比迭代算法。请检查矩阵是否为对角占优矩阵。

en: Warning! Leaving Gauss-Seidel iterative algorithm after maximal number of iterations. Check that your matrix is diagonal dominant.
zh: 警告! 在最大迭代数后退出高斯-赛德尔迭代算法。请检查矩阵是否为对角占优矩阵。

en: ====================
    Parametric plot (%gen,%gen), variable %gen
zh: ====================
    参数绘图 (%gen,%gen)，变量 %gen

en: Even functions.
zh: 偶函数。

en: Even function %gen, odd function %gen. Reflection Ox
zh: 偶函数 %gen，奇函数 %gen。反射 Ox

en: Odd function %gen, even function %gen. Reflection Oy
zh: 奇函数 %gen，偶函数 %gen。反射 Oy

en: Odd functions. Center O
zh: 奇函数。中心 O

en: Domain %gen
zh: 域 %gen

en: Unable to find singular points
zh: 找不到奇点

en: Unable to find critical points
zh: 找不到临界点

en: Unable to find inflection points
zh: 找不到拐点

en: Infinite number of critical points. Try with optional argument
zh: 无穷个临界点。请尝试使用可选宗量

en: Singular point %gen, point %gen direction %gen kind (%gen,%gen)
    Taylor expansions %gen
zh: 奇点 %gen，点 %gen 方向 %gen 类型 (%gen,%gen)
    泰勒展开式 %gen

en: Horizontal asymptote at %gen : %gen
zh: %gen 处的水平渐近线: %gen

en: Vertical parabolic asymptote at %gen
zh: %gen 处的垂直渐近抛物线

en: Horizontal parabolic asymptote at %gen
zh: %gen 处的水平渐近抛物线

en: Parabolic asymptote direction at %gen: %gen
zh: %gen 处的渐近抛物线方向: %gen

en: Asymptote at %gen: %gen
zh: %gen 处的渐近线: %gen

en: Vertical asymptote at %gen: %gen
zh: %gen 处的垂直渐近线: %gen

en: Variations (%gen,%gen)
    %gen
zh: 变化 (%gen,%gen)
    %gen

en: Warning, using x or y as variable in parametric plot may lead to confusion!
zh: 警告，使用 x 或 y 作为参数绘图中的变量可能会引起混淆!

en: ====================
    Function plot %gen, variable %gen
zh: ====================
    函数绘图 %gen，变量 %gen

en: Periodic function T=%gen
zh: 周期函数 T=%gen

en: Even function %gen. Reflection Oy
zh: 偶函数 %gen。反射 Oy

en: Odd function %gen. Center O
zh: 奇函数 %gen。中心 O

en: Unable to find convexity
zh: 找不到凸性

en: Vertical asymptote %gen
zh: 垂直渐近线 %gen

en: Symmetric vertical asymptote %gen
zh: 对称垂直渐近线 %gen

en: Horizontal asymptote %gen
zh: 水平渐近线 %gen

en: Symmetric horizontal asymptote %gen
zh: 对称水平渐近线 %gen

en: Parabolic asymptote direction %gen at infinity
zh: 无穷远处的渐近抛物线方向 %gen

en: Asymptote %gen
zh: 渐近线 %gen

en: Symmetric asymptote %gen
zh: 对称渐近线 %gen

en: Probably not a Riemann sum
zh: 可能不是黎曼和

en: Quaternion has 1 or 4 arguments
zh: 四元数有 1 或 4 个宗量

en: Warning, minimal polynomial is only irreducible, not necessarily primitive
zh: 警告，最小多项式只能为不可约多项式，不必为本原多项式

en: Warning, random search for irreducible polynomial did not work, starting exhaustive search
zh: 警告，无法随机搜寻不可约多项式，将开始穷举搜寻

en: No irreducible primitive polynomial found
zh: 找不到不可约本原多项式

en:  already assigned. Trying
zh:  已分配。请尝试

en: GF is used for non-prime finite field. Use % or mod for prime fields, e.g. 1 %
zh: GF 用于非本原有限域。将 % 或 mod 用于素域，例如 1 %

en: Not a power of a prime
zh: 不是素数的幂

en: Setting
zh: 设置

en:  as generator for Galois field
zh:  作为伽罗瓦域的生成元

en: (auxiliary polynomial variable for addition representation
zh: (用于表示加法的辅助多项式变量

en: Assigning variables
zh: 分配变量

en: Now e.g.
zh: 现在例如

en: ^200+1 will build an element of
zh: ^200+1 将建立元素

en: galois_field has 1 or 4 arguments (charac p, irred poly P, var name x, value as a poly of x or as a vector)
zh: galois_field 有 1 或 4 个宗量 (特征 p、不可约多项式 P、变量名称 x、作为 x 的多项式或作为向量的值)

en: Not irreducible or not primitive polynomial
zh: 不是不可约多项式或不是本原多项式

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en:  is irreducible but not primitive. You could use
zh:  是不可约多项式，但不是本原多项式。您可以使用

en:  instead
zh:  代替

en: Unable to convert user type to galois field
zh: 无法将用户类型转换为伽罗瓦域

en: Expecting characteristic p, integer m
zh: 预期特征 p，整数 m

en: Bad characteristic:
zh: 错误的特征:

en: Exponent must be >=2:
zh: 指数必须大于等于 2:

en: Incompatible characteristics
zh: 不兼容的特征

en: galois field inv
zh: 伽罗瓦域求矩阵逆

en: GF inv internal bug
zh: 伽罗瓦域求矩阵逆内部错误

en: ) invalid, works only for integers or polynomials depending on
zh: ) 无效，仅适用于依赖以下对象的整数或多项式

en: Warning: multivariate GF factorization is experimental and may fail
zh: 警告: 多变量伽罗瓦域因式分解是试验性的且可能失败

en: Multivariate GF factorization not yet implemented
zh: 尚未执行多变量伽罗瓦域因式分解

en: GF polyfactor
zh: 伽罗瓦域多项式

en: Warning, exponential x coeff is positive
zh: 警告，自然指数 x 系数为正数

en: Unable to solve differential equation
zh: 无法求解微分方程

en: Boundary conditions for parametric curve not implemented
zh: 未执行参数曲线的边界条件

en: Incomplete
zh: 未完成

en: Homogeneous differential equation
zh: 齐次微分方程

en: Inverse z-transform of non rational functions not implemented or unable to fully factor rational function
zh: 未执行无理函数的逆 z 变换，或无法分解有理函数

en: Warning, z*argument has a non-zero integral part
zh: 警告，z* 宗量具有非零整数部分

en: For: Unable to check test
zh: For  循环: 无法检查检验

en: Ifte: Unable to check test
zh: Ifte: 无法检查检验

en: Bad state
zh: 状态错误

en: Error index.cc index_gcd
zh: 错误 index.cc index_gcd

en: Field too large
zh: 域太大

en: Argument must be a vector of even size
zh: 宗量必须为偶数大小的向量

en: Bad dimension for qb or rb or b or degrees
zh: qb 或 rb 或 b 或度的维数错误

en: qb and rb not prime together!
zh: qb 和 rb 不是互为素数!

en: Args must be multivariate polynomials
zh: 宗量必须为多变量多项式

en: Derivative of %gen apply linearity: (u+v+...)'=u'+v'+...
zh: %gen 应用线性的导数: (u+v+...)'=u'+v'+...

en: Hence derivative of %gen by linearity is %gen
zh: 因此按照线性关系，%gen 的导数为 %gen

en: Derivative of %gen/%gen, a quotient: (u/v)'=(u'*v-u*v')/v^2
zh: %gen/%gen 的导数，商数: (u/v)'=(u'*v-u*v')/v^2

en: Derivative of %gen, apply product rule: (u*v*...)'=u'*v*...+u*v'*...+...
zh: %gen 的导数，应用乘积法则: (u*v*...)'=u'*v*...+u*v'*...+...

en: Hence derivative of %gen by product rule is %gen
zh: 因此，按照产品规则，%gen 的导数为 %gen

en: Derivative of a power: (%gen)'=(%gen)*(%gen)'*%gen
zh: 幂的导数: (%gen)'=(%gen)*(%gen)'*%gen

en: Derivative of a power: (%gen)'=%gen*(%gen)'*ln(%gen)+(%gen)*(%gen)'*%gen
zh: 幂的导数: (%gen)'=%gen*(%gen)'*ln(%gen)+(%gen)*(%gen)'*%gen

en: Derivative of inv(u)=-u'/u^2 with u=%gen
zh: inv(u)=-u'/u^2 (u=%gen) 的导数

en: Derivative of rootof currently not handled
zh: 当前未处理的 rootof 的导数

en: Derivative of elementary function %gen is %gen
zh: 初等函数 %gen 的导数为 %gen

en: Derivative of a composition: (%gen)'=(%gen)'*f'(%gen) where f=%gen
zh: 合成函数的导数: (%gen)'=(%gen)'*f'(%gen)，其中 f=%gen

en: Expecting an expression, not a function
zh: 预期为表达式，而非函数

en: diff of sum with boundaries or mute variable depending on differentiation variable
zh: 对边界或依赖于微分变量的虚拟变量的和执行微分

en: Warning, assuming derivative commutes with infinite sum
zh: 警告，假定导数变成无穷和

en: diff of incomplete gamma with respect to non constant 1st arg not implemented
zh: 对于非常数的第一个宗量未执行不完全伽玛的微分

en: ===== Derive %gen with respect to %gen =====
zh: ===== 导出 %gen (相对于 %gen) =====

en: ===== Critical points for %gen =====
zh: ===== %gen 的临界点 =====

en: Derivative of %gen with respect to %gen is %gen
    Solving %gen with respect to %gen answer %gen
zh: %gen 的导数 (相对于 %gen) 为 %gen
    对 %gen 进行求解 (相对于 %gen 答案 %gen)

en: solve error while finding critical points
zh: 解决查找临界点时出现的错误

en: Hessian at %gen : %gen
zh: %gen 处的海赛形式: %gen

en: %gen critical point (unknown type)
zh: %gen 临界点 (未知类型)

en: %gen critical point (0 as eigenvalue) %gen
zh: %gen 临界点 (0 作为特征值) %gen

en: %gen is a saddle point (2 eigenvalues with opposite sign) %gen
zh: %gen 是鞍点 (2 个特征值的符号相反) %gen

en: %gen is a local minimum %gen
zh: %gen 是局部最小值 %gen

en: %gen is a local maximum %gen
zh: %gen 是局部最大值 %gen

en: %gen is a local minimum
zh: %gen 是局部最小值

en: %gen is a local maximum
zh: %gen 是局部最大值

en: %gen is a critical point (unknown type)
zh: %gen 是临界点 (未知类型)

en: %gen is an inflection point
zh: %gen 是拐点

en:  function not supported, doing like if it was defined
zh:  函数不受支持，按照假设已定义的方式执行

en: Warning: unable to find
zh: 警告: 找不到

en:  integer solutions for
zh:  整数解

en:  and <=
zh:  且 <=

en: , answer may be wrong.
    If you are computing an integral with exact boundaries, replace by approx. boundaries
zh: ，答案可能错误。
    如果您要计算精确边界的积分，请替换为近似边界

en: Bad equal in
zh: 不相等

en: Unable to isolate
zh: 无法隔离

en: , switching to approx. solutions
zh: ，切换为近似解

en: Unable to isolate function
zh: 无法隔离函数

en: Warning! Algebraic extension not implemented yet for poly
zh: 警告! 尚未为多项式执行代数扩张

en: Unable to check sign
zh: 无法检查符号

en: Unable to check test at x=
zh: 无法检查检验 x=

en: Unable to solve inequations with approx coeffs
zh: 无法求解具有近似值系数的不等式

en: Inequation inside inequation not implemented
zh: 未执行不等式中的不等式

en: Inequation is constant with respect to
zh: 不等式为常数，相对于

en: Unable to find numeric values solving equation. For trigonometric equations this may be solved using assumptions, e.g. assume(x>-pi && x<pi)
zh: 找不到数值求解方程。对于三角方程，可以使用假定函数对三角方程进行求解，例如 assume(x>-pi && x<pi)

en: Warning! Solving parametric inequation requires assumption on parameters otherwise solutions may be missed. The solutions of the equation are
zh: 警告! 求解参数不等式需要对参数进行假定，否则解可能会缺失。方程解为

en: Unable to sort
zh: 无法排序

en: Solve with fractional power:
zh: 使用分数幂进行求解:

en:  is not rationnal w.r.t.
zh:  相对于以下对象不是有理的

en: Warning: solving in
zh: 警告: 求解

en:  equation
zh:  方程

en: Warning, trying to solve
zh: 警告，尝试求解

en:  solving equation
zh:  求解方程

en: Warning, solutions were not checked!
zh: 警告，解未通过检查!

en: Modulo too large
zh: 模数太大

en: Warning, argument is not an equation, solving
zh: 警告，宗量不是方程，求解

en: Solving by bisection with change of variable x=tan(t) and t=-1.57..1.57. Try fsolve(equation,x=guess) for iterative solver or fsolve(equation,x=xmin..xmax) for bisection.
zh: 使用换元 x=tan(t) 和 t=-1.57..1.57 进行二等分求解。请尝试 fsolve(equation,x=guess) 以使用迭代求解器，或尝试使用 fsolve(equation,x=xmin..xmax) 进行二等分。

en: No solution found by bisection. Trying iterative method starting at 0
zh: 二等分找不到解。请尝试从 0 开始的迭代方法

en: Solving with initial guess 0. Try fsolve(equation,x=guess) for iterative solver or fsolve(equation,x=xmin..xmax) for bisection.
zh: 使用初始猜测值 0 进行求解。请尝试 fsolve(equation,x=guess) 以使用迭代求解器或尝试 fsolve(equation,x=xmin..xmax) 进行二等分。

en: Warning: undefined
zh: 警告: 未定义

en: Warning: sign reversal
zh: 警告: 变号

en: Not linked with GSL
zh: 未与 GSL 链接

en: Unable to compute gbasis with giac, perhaps dimension is too large
zh: 无法使用 giac 计算 gbasis，可能维数太大

en: Warning: solving by reducing number of unknowns to number of equations:
zh: 警告: 通过将未知数个数减少为方程数进行求解:

en: Bad var
zh: 错误变量

en:  is not rational w.r.t.
zh:  相对于以下对象不是有理的

en: Error solving equations. Check that your variables are purged
zh: 求解方程时出错。请检查变量是否已清除

en: Unable to minimize at given precision, last value
zh: 无法以给定精确度最小化结束值

en: Integration of a rational fraction with denominator %gen
    roots are obtained by solving the 2nd order equation %gen=0 then extracting nth-roots
zh: 具有分母 %gen 的有理分式的积分
    通过求解二阶方程 %gen=0 再提取 nth-roots 来获取根

en: Integrate rational fraction with denominator a cyclotomic polynomial, roots are primitive roots of %gen=0
zh: 对分母为分圆多项式的有理分式求积分，根是 %gen=0 的原根

en: Integrate rational fraction with denominator %gen=0
    roots are deduced from nth-roots of unity
zh: 对分母为 %gen=0 的有理分式求积分
    根推断自单位根的 nth-roots

en: Integrate linearizable expression %gen -> %gen
zh: 对线性化表达式 %gen -> %gen 求积分

en: Integrate trigonometric linearizable expression %gen -> %gen
zh: 对三角线性化表达式 %gen -> %gen 求积分

en: Primitive of %gen is polynomial of same degree*same exponential %gen
zh: %gen 的本原是相同度*相同自然指数 %gen 的多项式

en: Integrate rational fraction of exponential %gen by %gen change of variable, leading to integral of %gen
zh: 对自然指数 %gen 的有理分式求积分 (通过 %gen 换元)，从而导致 %gen 的积分

en: Back substitution %gen->%gen in %gen
zh: 回代 %gen->%gen (在 %gen 中)

en: Integrate rational fraction of trigonometric %gen by %gen change of variable, leading to integral of %gen
zh: 对三角 %gen 的有理分式求积分 (通过 %gen 换元)，从而导致 %gen 的积分

en: in intgab_rational
zh: 在 intgab_rational 中

en: in integrate_rational
zh: 在 integrate_rational 中

en: Integrate rational fraction %gen, change of variable %gen
zh: 对有理分式 %gen 求积分，换元 %gen

en: Integrate rational fraction %gen
zh: 对有理分式 %gen 求积分

en: Partial fraction %gen -> Hermite reduction -> integrate squarefree part %gen
zh: 部分分式 %gen -> 厄密减少 -> 对无平方部分 %gen 求积分

en: Partial fraction integration of %gen
zh: %gen 的部分分式积分

en: Warning, integration of abs or sign assumes constant sign by intervals (correct if the argument is real):
    Check
zh: 警告，横坐标或符号的积分假定按区间设置常数符号 (如果宗量为真，则正确):
    检查

en: Unable to cancel step at
zh: 无法取消步骤

en: Discontinuities at zeroes of
zh: 在零点的间断点

en: Integrate %gen, change of variable %gen->%gen, new integral %gen
zh: 对 %gen 求积分，变元 %gen->%gen，新积分 %gen

en: Temporary replacing surd/NTHROOT by fractional powers
zh: 按分数幂临时替换 surd/NTHROOT

en: Warning: piecewise indefinite integration does not return a continuous antiderivative
zh: 警告: 分段不定积分法未返回连续的反导数

en: integrate step -2
zh: 积分步长 -2

en: Bad when
zh: 以下情况时出错

en: integrate step 0
zh: 积分步长 0

en: Integrate %gen, a linear expression u=%gen to a constant power n=%gen,
    If n=-1 then ln(u)/a else u^(n+1)/((n+1)*%gen)
zh: 积分 %gen，线性表达式 u=%gen 到常数幂 n=%gen，
    If n=-1 then ln(u)/a else u^(n+1)/((n+1)*%gen)

en: Integrate %gen, a linear expression u=%gen to a constant power n=1/%gen,
    If n=-1 then ln(u)/a else u^(n+1)/((n+1)*%gen)
zh: 积分 %gen，线性表达式 u=%gen 到常数幂 n=1/%gen，
    If n=-1 then ln(u)/a else u^(n+1)/((n+1)*%gen)

en: integrate step 1
zh: 积分步长 1

en: Integrate %gen: function %gen applied to a linear expression u=%gen, result %gen
zh: 积分 %gen: 函数 %gen 应用于线性表达式 =%gen，结果 %gen

en: Integration of %gen: f(u)*u' where f=%gen->%gen and u=%gen
zh: %gen 的积分: f(u)*u'，其中 f=%gen->%gen 且 u=%gen

en: integrate step 2
zh: 积分步长 2

en: integrate step 3
zh: 积分步长 3

en: Integration of %gen: by part, u*v'=%gen*(%gen)'
zh: %gen 的积分: 按部分，u*v'=%gen*(%gen)'

en: Integration of %gen by part of u*v' where u=1 and v=%gen'
zh: 作为 u*v' 一部分的 %gen 的积分，其中 u=1 且 v=%gen'

en: Integrate %gen, no heuristic found, running Risch algorithm
zh: 积分 %gen，找不到启发式算法，运行 Risch 算法

en: ===== Step/step primitive of %gen with respect to %gen =====
zh: ===== %gen 的步长/步长本原 (相对于 %gen) =====

en: Hence primitive of %gen with respect to %gen is %gen
zh: 因此，%gen 的本原 (相对于 %gen) 为 %gen

en: Checking exact value of integral with numeric approximation
zh: 检查积分的精确值和数字近似值

en: Error while checking exact value with approximate value, returning both!
zh: 检查精确值和近似值时出错，将同时返回这两个值!

en: integrate begin
zh: 积分开始

en: Floor definite integration: can only handle linear < or > condition
zh: 向下取整定积分: 只能处理线性 < 或 > 条件

en: Floor definite integration: unable to handle infinite boundaries
zh: 向下取整定积分: 无法处理无限边界

en: Assuming false condition
zh: 假定假条件

en: Assuming true condition
zh: 假定真实条件

en: Piecewise definite integration: can only handle linear < or > condition
zh: 分段定积分: 只能处理线性 < 或 > 条件

en:  for definite integration in [
zh:  对于定积分，位于 [

en: Unable to find singular points of antiderivative
zh: 找不到反导数的奇点

en: Unable to handle approx. or algebraic extension singular point
zh: 无法处理近似值或代数扩张奇点

en:  of antiderivative
zh:  反导数

en: Warning, complex variables is set, this can lead to fairly complex answers. It is recommended to switch off complex variables in the settings or by complex_variables:=0; and declare individual variables to be complex by e.g. assume(a,complex).
zh: 警告，设置了复杂变量，这会导致相当复杂的答案。建议关闭设置中的复杂变量或通过 complex_variables:=0; 关闭，并通过 assume(a,complex) 等声明要变为复杂变量的单个变量。

en: Infinity or undefined limit at bounds.
    Using middle point Romberg method
zh: 无穷大或未定义边界限制。
    使用中点 Romberg 方法

en: Unable to find numeric integral using Romberg method, returning the last approximations
zh: 使用 Romberg 方法找不到数值积分，将返回上次的近似值

en: Unable to sort boundaries
zh: 无法对边界排序

en: Bad step
zh: 错误的步长

en: i=sqrt(-1), please use a valid identifier name
zh: i=sqrt(-1)，请使用有效的标识符名称

en: bernoulli
zh: 伯努利

en: Warning time reversal
zh: 警告时间反转

en: Non holomorphic function
zh: 非全纯函数

en: Syntax residue(expr,x=a)
zh: 语法 residue(expr,x=a)

en: Unable to factor
zh: 无法分解

en: Warning: pole at
zh: 警告: 极点位置

en: Please use +infinity or -infinity since infinity is unsigned
zh: 请使用正无穷大或负无穷大，因为无穷大无符号

en: Negative second Dirac argument
zh: 否定第二个狄拉克宗量

en: Warning, Dirac function outside summation interval
zh: 警告，狄拉克函数超出求和区间

en: Searching int of
zh: 搜寻中断

en:  where
zh:  其中

en:  is on the unit circle, using residues
zh:  位于单位圆上，使用余数

en: Unable to sum
zh: 无法求和

en: Risch diff dimension
zh: Risch 微分维数

en: non tractable function
zh: 非可追踪的函数

en: Warning: vanishing non integral power expansion
zh: 警告: 消除非整数幂展开

en: unknown rational operator
zh: 未知有理运算符

en: no taylor method for
zh: 不是泰勒法

en: Summation variable must be != from series expansion variable
zh: 求和变量不得来自级数展开变量

en: Integral must be definite
zh: 积分必须为定积分

en: igamma: bad arg number
zh: igamma: 宗量数量错误

en: Integration variable must be != from series expansion variable
zh: 积分变量不得来自级数展开变量

en: Can not expand remainder of integrand
zh: 无法展开被积函数的剩余部分

en:  multiargs not implemented
zh:  未执行 multiargs

en: Sign error
zh: 符号错误

en: Not expandable
zh: 不可展开

en: Psi/Zeta/Eta: bad second argument
zh: Psi/Zeta/Eta: 第二个宗量错误

en: ln of unsigned or minus infinity
zh: 无符号或负无穷大

en: Unable to convert sum to Euler Mac-Laurin
zh: 无法将总和转换为 Euler Mac-Laurin

en: Undefined integral
zh: 未定义的积分

en: Integration variable and limit variable are the same
zh: 积分变量和限制变量相同

en: Integral in limit not implemented yet
zh: 尚未执行限制中的积分

en: Warning, infinity is unsigned, perhaps you meant +infinity
zh: 警告，无穷大无符号，也许要使用的是正无穷大

en: erf/erfc/erfs with complex argument not yet implemented in limit
zh: 限制中尚未执行具有复杂宗量的 erf/erfc/erfs

en: Try unidirectional series
zh: 尝试单向级数

en: Series internal bug
zh: 级数内部错误

en: Limit probably undefined, algorithm unable to handle
zh: 可能未定义限制，无法处理算法

en: Undef/Unsigned Inf encountered in limit
zh: 限制中出现未定义/无符号的下确界

en: Unable to convert to euler mac laurin
zh: 无法转换为欧拉麦克劳林

en: This function works only in radian mode
zh: 此函数仅对弧度制有效

en: Unable to solve
zh: 无法求解

en: Warning, replacing
zh: 警告，将

en:  by
zh:  替换为

en: , a substitution variable should perhaps be purged.
zh: ，可能应清除替换变量。

en: Simplification assuming
zh: 简化假定

en: simplify preserving
zh: 简化保留

en: Bad cell
zh: 错误的单元格

en: Interrupted
zh: 已中断

en: Spreadsheet matrix argument max size 4000 exceeded
zh: 超过电子表格矩阵宗量最大大小 4000

en: Spreadsheet evaluation interrupted
zh: 已中断电子表格计算

en: schur row
zh: Schur 矩阵行

en: Proot error : no root found for
zh: Proot 错误: 无解

en: Probabilistic algorithm for determinant
    (run proba_epsilon:=0 for a deterministic answer, this is slower).
    Error probability is less than
zh: 行列式的概率算法
    (为确定的答案运行 proba_epsilon:=0，此操作更慢)。
    错误概率小于

en:  Early termination
zh:  提前终止

en:  dividing by determinant
zh:  除以行列式

en:  end dividing by determinant
zh:  结束除以行列式

en: %gen
    Reduce column %gen with pivot %gen at row %gen
zh: %gen
    减少列 %gen (主元为 %gen，位于行 %gen)

en: Exchange row %gen and row %gen
zh: 交换行 %gen 和行 %gen

en: L%gen <- (%gen)*L%gen-(%gen)*L%gen on %gen
zh: L%gen <- (%gen)*L%gen-(%gen)*L%gen (在 %gen 上)

en: End reduction %gen
zh: 结束缩小 %gen

en: Unable to find a modulus to solve
zh: 找不到要求解的模数

en: Incompatible system
zh: 不兼容的系统

en: Warning: non-square matrix!
zh: 警告: 非正方形矩阵!

en: Probabilistic answer. Run proba_epsilon:=0 for a certified result. Error <
zh: 概率性答案。请为认证结果运行 proba_epsilon:=0。错误 <

en: Low accuracy for Schur row
zh: Schur 矩阵行的精确度低

en: Unable to find exact eigenvalues. Trying approx
zh: 找不到精确的特征值。请尝试近似值

en: Low accuracy or not diagonalizable at some eigenvalue. Try jordan if the matrix is exact.
zh: 精确度低或在某特征值处不是可对角化矩阵。如果矩阵精确，请尝试 Jordan 矩阵。

en: Unable to find all eigenvalues
zh: 找不到所有特征值

en:  is not analytic
zh:  不是分析型

en: cross
zh: 交叉

en: LAPACK LU error
zh: LAPACK LU 错误

en: Expecting a square matrix
zh: 预期为正方形矩阵

en: LAPACK not available
zh: LAPACK 不可用

en: Lapack conversion error
zh: Lapack 转换错误

en: LAPACK error
zh: LAPACK 错误

en: Warning: svd is implemented for numeric matrices
zh: 警告: 为数字矩阵执行 svd

en: Non positive definite
zh: 非正定

en: Not invertible matrice
zh: 非可逆的矩阵

en: Integer matrix expected
zh: 预期为整数矩阵

en: Expecting file name to convert
zh: 预期要转换的文件名

en: Singular parametric Sturm sequence
zh: 奇参数斯图姆序列

en: Bad precision, using 1e-12 instead of
zh: 错误的精度，使用 1e-12 代替

en: Square is flat!
zh: 正方形是平的!

en: File
zh: 文件

en: 
    Evaluation time:
zh: 
    求值时间:

en: Thread
zh: 线程

en: Cancel thread
zh: 取消线程

en: Evaluation time:
zh: 求值时间:

en: Sieve tolerance factor
zh: 筛分容许因子

en:  reset
zh:  重置

en: Sieve first prime
zh: 筛分第一个素数

en:  sieve begin
zh:  筛分开始

en: relations
zh: 关系

en:  true relation
zh:  真实关系

en:  Sieve large remainder:
zh:  筛分大余数:

en:  already additional
zh:  已额外添加

en:  end relations
zh:  端关系

en: multiplier
zh: 乘数

en: Using multiplier
zh: 使用乘数

en:  sieve on
zh:  筛分依据

en: Number of primes
zh: 素数数量

en:  sieve current basis size
zh:  筛分当前基大小

en:  sieve basis OK, size
zh:  筛分基正常，大小

en: Using
zh: 使用

en:  fixed begin at
zh:  固定开始时间

en: First M
zh: 第一个 M

en:  initial value for M=
zh:  M 的初始值=

en:  Computing inverses mod p of the basis
zh:  计算基的逆 mod p

en:  Computing c
zh:  计算 c

en:  Computing roots mod the basis
zh:  计算基的根 mod

en:  Init large prime hashtables
zh:  启动大素数哈希表

en:  End large prime hashtables
zh:  结束大素数哈希表

en:  Polynomial a,b,M=
zh:  多项式 a,b,M=

en: Sieve error: Not enough memory
zh: 筛分错误: 内存不足

en:  sieved :
zh:  已筛分:

en: Polynomials a,b in use: #a
zh: 多项式 a,b 正在使用中: #a

en:  sieve done: used
zh:  筛分完成: 已使用

en:  removing additional primes
zh:  删除其他素数

en:  end removing additional primes
zh:  结束删除其他素数

en: error, odd exponent for prime
zh: 错误，素数的奇指数

en: error
zh: 错误

en: checking gcd
zh: 检查最大公约数

en: Quadratic sieve failure, perhaps number too large
zh: 二次筛法失败，可能数字过大

en: Stopped by user interruption
zh: 已被用户中断而停止

en: (Mac OS) Large number, you can try pari(); pari_factor(
zh: (Mac OS) 数字较大，您可以尝试 pari(); pari_factor(

en: Integer too large
zh: 整数过大

en: No solution in ring
zh: 环中无解

en: Invalid _EXT in replace_ext
zh: replace_ext 中的 Invalid _EXT

en: Unable to find common minimal polynomial
zh: 找不到公共最小多项式

en: Warning, need to choose a branch for the root of a polynomial with parameters. This might be wrong.
zh: 警告，需要为具有参数的多项式的根选择分支程序。这可能是错误的。

en: The choice was done assuming
zh: 已进行选择，假定

en: Non regular value
zh: 非正则值

en:  was discarded and replaced randomly by
zh:  已丢弃且被随机替换为

en: Algebraic extensions not allowed in a rootof
zh: rootof 中不允许代数扩张

en: Warning: variable name ignored:
zh: 警告: 已忽略变量名称:

en: Or condition not implemented
zh: 或未执行条件

en: fminmax, range
zh: fminmax，范围

en: Warning:
zh: 警告:

en: =0: no solution found
zh: =0: 找不到解

en: q is not quadratic
zh: q 不是二次式

en: Invalid dimension
zh: 维数无效

en: Empty parabola
zh: 空抛物线

en: 2 parallel lines
zh: 2 条平行线

en: Ellipsis reduced to (
zh: 省略号变为 (

en: Empty ellipsis
zh: 空省略号

en: Ellipsis of center (
zh: 中间是省略号 (

en: 2 secant lines at (
zh: 2 条割线位于 (

en: Hyperbola of center (
zh: 中间是双曲线 (

en: Can't check sign
zh: 无法检查符号

en:  or
zh:  或

en: Cone of center
zh: 中间是圆锥体

en: Empty ellipsoid
zh: 空椭圆体

en: Ellipsoid of center
zh: 中间是椭圆体

en: 2-fold hyperboloid of center
zh: 中间是 2 倍双曲面

en: Elliptic cylinder around
zh: 四周是椭圆柱面

en: 2 plans intersecting at
zh: 2 个平面图相交于

en: Hyperbolic cylinder around
zh: 四周为双曲柱面

en: Elliptic paraboloid of center
zh: 中间为椭圆抛物面

en: Hyperbolic paraboloid of center
zh: 中间为双曲抛物面

en: Paraboloid cylinder
zh: 抛物柱面

en: 2 parallel plans
zh: 2 个平行平面图

en: Plotfunc: bad variable name
zh: Plotfunc: 错误的变量名称

en: Gnuplot write error
zh: Gnuplot 写入错误

en: Plotfunc: unable to discretize: xmin, xmax, step=
zh: Plotfunc: 无法离散化: xmin, xmax, step=

en: 
    Try a larger value for xstep
zh: 
    尝试为 xstep 输入更大的值

en: Plotfunc 2nd arg must be var or [var1,var2]
zh: Plotfunc 第二个宗量必须为变量或 [var1,var2]

en: Plotfunc: Range must be [xmin,ymin] or [xmax,ymax]
zh: Plotfunc: 范围必须为 [xmin,ymin] 或 [xmax,ymax]

en: Plotfunc: bad range value!
zh: Plotfunc: 错误的范围值!

en: Non linear equations
zh: 非线性方程

en: Parallel plans
zh: 平行平面图

en: Not a line!
zh: 不是线!

en: 2-d instruction
zh: 二维说明

en: 3-d instruction
zh: 三维说明

en: circle
zh: 圆形

en: milieu
zh: 中间

en: 3 points expected
zh: 预期有 3 个点

en: midpoint
zh: 中点

en: Sum of coeff is 0
zh: 系数和为 0

en: Distance curve/curve not implemented
zh: 未执行距离曲线

en: angle plan with unknown
zh: 角度平面图，具有未知

en: angle
zh: 角度

en: Lines must intersect
zh: 线必须相交

en: Line
zh: 线

en: Locus on an unknown parametric curve type
zh: 轨迹位于未知参数曲线类型上

en: 3-d enveloppe not implemented
zh: 未执行三维包络

en: Equation 0 =
zh: 方程 0 =

en: sommet
zh: 顶点

en: Not implemented or bad argument type/value
zh: 未执行或宗量类型/值错误

en: First arg of translation should not be a point
zh: 平移的第一个宗量不应该是点

en: Plotparam: unable to discretize: tmin, tmax, tstep=
zh: Plotparam: 无法离散化: tmin, tmax, tstep=

en: 
    Try a larger value for tstep
zh: 
    尝试为 tstep 输入更大的值

en: 2nd arg must be a free variable
zh: 第二个宗量必须是自由变量

en: To get a point, run point(
zh: 要获取某个点，请运行 point(

en: Variable x should be purged
zh: 应清除变量 x

en: Variable y should be purged
zh: 应清除变量 y

en: Variable z should be purged
zh: 应清除变量 z

en: Variable
zh: 变量

en:  should be purged
zh:  应清除

en: Variable t should be purged
zh: 应清除变量 t

en: Variable u should be purged
zh: 应清除变量 u

en: Variable v should be purged
zh: 应清除变量 v

en: Wrong parameter type
zh: 错误的参数类型

en: Can't isolate
zh: 无法隔离

en: 3-d line/2-d circle
zh: 三维线/二维圆

en: 2-d line/sphere
zh: 二维线/球体

en: Unable to solve intersection equation
zh: 无法求解交点方程

en: Point is not on curve
zh: 点不在曲线上

en: 2-d point expected
zh: 预期为二维点

en: Hypersurface w/o equation not implemented
zh: 未执行无方程的超曲面

en: Bug in conique reducing
zh: 二次曲线减少中存在错误

en: Bug in conique, equation
zh: 二次曲线方程中存在错误

en: Use pencolor for the turtle
zh: 为海龟使用画笔颜色

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: End interactive_plotode
zh: interactive_plotode 结束

en: End of stream
zh: 流结束

en: Unable to open file
zh: 无法打开文件

en: Error writing
zh: 写入时出错

en: Unable to read file
zh: 无法读取文件

en: Bad iteration
zh: 错误的迭代

en: Near
zh: 附近

en: Singular points directions: [cell_i, cell_j, singularity, next solution]
zh: 奇点方向: [cell_i, cell_j, singularity, next solution]

en: Bad branch, questionnable accuracy
zh: 错误的分支程序，精确度有问题

en: Warning! Could not loop or reach boundaries
zh: 警告! 无法循环或达到边界

en: Variables must be free
zh: 变量必须自由

en: Impliciplot: temporarily swtiching to real mode
zh: Impliciplot: 暂时切换为实模式

en: Give a name to the procedure, e.g. test
zh: 为过程指定名称，例如 test

en: Give a name to thr procedure, e.g. "test"
zh: 为线程过程指定名称，例如 "test"

en: Give a filename, e.g. "test"
zh: 指定文件名，例如 "test"

en: Instruction debut_enregistrement not found
zh: 找不到说明 debut_enregistrement

en: Integer argument >= 2
zh: 整数宗量 >= 2

en: Collinear points
zh: 共线点

en: Circle centers are identical
zh: 圆心相同

en: reciprocation
zh: 互换

en: enveloppe
zh: 包络线

en: Parallel lines
zh: 平行线

en: Each element must be a face (vector of 3/4 points)
zh: 每个元素必须都是面 (3/4 个点的向量)

en: at least 3 points by face
zh: 至少每个面 3 个点

en: Hypersurface w/o equation
zh: 无方程的超曲面

en: Bug in quadrique reducing
zh: 二次曲面减少中存在错误

en: Bug in quadrique, equation
zh: 二次曲面方程中存在错误

en: Bad rootof
zh: 错误的 rootof

en: Non-empty folder
zh: 非空文件夹

en: Invalid step value
zh: 步长值无效

en: Order of derivation must be positive
zh: 求导顺序必须为正数

en: SVD is implemented for numeric matrices, running evalf first
zh: 为数字矩阵执行 SVD，先运行 evalf

en: Running in secure mode
zh: 在安全模式下运行

en: Warning, =< is in-place assign, check
zh: 警告，=< 为就地分配，请检查

en: Warning disabled
zh: 已禁用警告

en: Warning enabled
zh: 已启用警告

en:  compiling
zh:  编译

en: // Invalid program
zh: // 程序无效

en: // Warning, duplicate argument name:
zh: // 警告，重复的宗量名称:

en: // Warning, assignation is :=, check the lines below:
zh: // 警告，分配为 :=，请检查下面的行:

en: // Warning:
zh: // 警告:

en:  declared as global variable(s). If symbolic variables are required, declare them as local and run purge
zh:  声明为全局变量。如果需要符号变量，请将其声明为布局变量并运行清除

en: // Error(s)
zh: // 错误

en: // Success
zh: // 成功

en: check_type must have 2 args
zh: check_type 必须具有 2 个宗量

en: Argument should be of type
zh: 宗量类型应为

en: Proc Parameters
zh: Proc 参数

en: Invalid argument name
zh: 宗量名称无效

en: . You should use
zh: 。您应改为使用

en:  instead, even if the argument should be of type function
zh:  ，即使宗量类型应该为函数时也是如此

en: Invalid or typed variable(s) name(s) were replaced by creating special identifiers, check
zh: 无效或通过创建特殊标识符来替换键入的变量名称 ，检查

en: // Parsing
zh: // 解析

en: Warning: algebraic function defined in term of others functions may lead to evaluation errors
zh: 警告: 根据其他函数定义的代数函数可能会导致计算错误

en: Perhaps you meant
zh: 也许要使用的是

en: Auto-declared local variables :
zh: 自动声明的局部变量:

en: Warning: Local variables shadow function arguments
zh: 警告: 局部变量影子函数宗量

en: Too many recursions
zh: 递归过多

en: Too many recursion levels
zh: 递归级过多

en: Ifte must have 3 args
zh: Ifte 必须具有 3 个宗量

en: 3 or 4 arguments expected
zh: 预期有 3 或 4 个宗量

en: Maple/Mupad/TI For: unable to convert
zh: Maple/Mupad/TI For 循环: 无法转换

en: Unable to eval test in loop :
zh: 无法计算循环中的检验:

en: For must have 4 args
zh: For 循环必须具有 4 个宗量

en: Invalid loop index (hint: i=sqrt(-1)!)
zh: 循环索引无效 (hint: i=sqrt(-1)!)

en: Stopped in loop
zh: 已在循环中停止

en: Invalid variable
zh: 变量无效

en:  using
zh:  改为使用

en:  instead.
zh:  。

en: Unable to convert to float
zh: 无法转换为浮点

en: Converting
zh: 转换

en:  to integer
zh:  为整数

en: Unable to convert to integer
zh: 无法转换为整数

en: Unable to convert to vector
zh: 无法转换为向量

en: Reserved word:
zh: 保留字:

en: Not bindable
zh: 不可绑定

en: Local must have 2 args
zh: 局部必须具有 2 个宗量

en: Try_catch must have 3 or 4 args
zh: Try_catch 必须具有 3 或 4 个宗量

en: Unknown subsop rule
zh: 未知 subsop 规则

en: apply
zh: 应用

en: Invalid null step
zh: 空步无效

en: Union
zh: 联合

en: Minus
zh: 减号

en: interval
zh: 区间

en: Boundaries not integer
zh: 边界不是整数

en: Program killed
zh: 程序已停止

en: Sorry! Debugging requires a true operating system
zh: 抱歉! 调试需要真实操作系统

en: Please try xcas on Linux or an Unix
zh: 请在 Linux 或 Unix 上尝试 xcas

en: Archiving
zh: 存档

en: Click reads
zh: 单击读取

en: No such user
zh: 此用户不存在

en: Warning: some commands like subs might change arguments order
zh: 警告: 某些类似于 subs 的命令可能会更改宗量顺序

en: Parent insmod
zh: 父载入模块

en: Float too large
zh: 浮点过大

en: Incompatible units
zh: 不兼容的单位

en: Some units could not be converted to MKSA
zh: 某些单位无法转换为 MKSA

en: Bad conversion basis
zh: 错误的转换依据

en: Run convert(matrix,array) for dense conversion
zh: 运行 convert(matrix,array) 以进行密集转换

en: Invalid map
zh: 映射无效

en: Running maple text translation __.map
zh: 运行 maple 文本翻译 __.map

en: Running TI89 text translation __.ti
zh: 运行 TI89 文本翻译 __.ti

en: No help file found
zh: 找不到帮助文件

en: Restoring epsilon to 1e-6 from
zh: 将 epsilon 恢复为 1e-6

en: Restoring proba epsilon to 1e-6 from
zh: 将 proba epsilon 恢复为 1e-6

en: invalid |
zh: 无效 |

en: Invalid |
zh: 无效 |

en: inputform may be used in a window environment only
zh: 输入形式可能只能在窗口环境中使用

en: Inputform reads
zh: 输入形式读取

en: Error printasmaple_lib
zh: 错误 printasmaple_lib

en: Invalid unit exponent
zh: 单位指数无效

en: printasunit error
zh: printasunit 错误

en: User operator not available on this architecture
zh: 用户操作员无法使用此架构

en: Operator name must be of type string
zh: 操作员名称的类型必须为字符串

en: Non existent Folder
zh: 文件夹不存在

en: No case applies
zh: 不适用于任何情况

en: Unable to handle when condition
zh: 在以下情况下无法处理

en: assert failure:
zh: 断言故障:

en: Error in PARI subsystem
zh: PARI 子系统中的错误

en: Not implemented, please recompile giac with PARI
zh: 未执行，请使用 PARI 重新编译 giac

en: Invalid giac gen -> CoCoA ZZ conversion
zh: 无效的 giac gen -> CoCoA ZZ 转换

en: Unable to convert CoCoA data
zh: 无法转换 CoCoA 数据

en:  and is estimated to be less than 10^-
zh:  且估计小于 10^-

en: . Use proba_epsilon:=0 to certify (this takes more time).
zh: 。使用 proba_epsilon:=0 进行认证 (此操作需要更长时间)。

en: Unable to register
zh: 无法注册

en:  should be of type _VECT (unary.cc)
zh:  应为类型 _VECT (unary.cc)

en: Taylor sign with unsigned limit
zh: 无符号限制的泰勒符号

en: Taylor abs with unsigned limit
zh: 无符号限制的泰勒横坐标

en: Bad rootof (in sto)
zh: 错误的 rootof (在 sto 中)

en: Unable to convert to float (in sto)
zh: 无法转换为浮点 (在 sto 中)

en: Unable to convert to integer (in sto)
zh: 无法转换为整数 (在 sto 中)

en: Unable to convert to vector (in sto)
zh: 无法转换为向量 (在 sto 中)

en:  is locked by thread (in sto)
zh:  被线程锁定 (在 sto 中)

en: : recursive definition
zh: : 递归定义

en: : recursive definition (in sto)
zh: : 递归定义 (在 sto 中)

en: Bad index (in sto)
zh: 错误的索引 (在 sto 中)

en: Index outside of range (in sto)
zh: 索引超出范围 (在 sto 中)

en:  not allowed!
zh:  不允许!

en: Increment
zh: 增量

en: Non assigned variable
zh: 非分配的变量

en: bad pow
zh: 错误的幂

en: Too many variables
zh: 变量过多

en: Implicit multiplication does not work with complex numbers.
zh: 隐式乘法不适用于复数。

en: Warning : using implicit multiplication for (
zh: 警告: 使用隐式乘法 (

en: Warning, the test a==b is performed by checking
    that the internal representation of
zh: 警告，执行检验 a==b 的方式是通过检查
    (a-b) 的内部表示

en: (a-b) is not 0.
    Therefore a==b may return false even if a and b are mathematically equal,
    if they have different internal representations.
    You can explicitly call a simplification function like simplify(a-b)==0 to avoid this.
zh: 不是 0。
    因此，如果它们具有不同的内部表示，则即使 a 和 b 在数学上相等，
    a==b 可能也会返回 false。
    您可以明确调用类似于 simplify(a-b)==0 的简化函数来避免此情况。

en: Division by 0
zh: 除以 0

en: Taylor of floor with unsigned limit
zh: 无符号限制的向下取整的泰勒形式

en: Taylor of ceil with unsigned limit
zh: 无符号限制的向上取整的泰勒形式

en: Taylor of round with unsigned limit
zh: 无符号限制的四舍五入的泰勒形式

en: Local var protected
zh: 局部变量受保护

en: Vector of 2 integer arguments expected
zh: 预期为 2 个整数宗量的向量

en: Non integer argument
zh: 非整数宗量

en: Bad mod value
zh: 错误的 mod 值

en: Null polynomial
zh: 零化多项式

en: Expecting modular coeff
zh: 预期为模块化系数

en: Longfloat library not available
zh: 长浮点库不可用

en: Warning, Ei(x,1) is defined as -Ei(-x), not as Ei(x)
zh: 警告，Ei(x,1) 定义为 -Ei(-x)，而非 Ei(x)

en: Function not defined
zh: 未定义函数

en:  in
zh:  在

en:  instruction #
zh:  说明 #

en:  error, try debug(
zh:  错误，尝试 debug(

en: Bad Argument Type
zh: 宗量类型错误

en: Bad Argument Value
zh: 宗量值错误

en:  Error: Bad Argument Type
zh:  错误: 宗量类型错误

en:  Error: Bad Argument Value
zh:  错误: 宗量值错误

en:  Error: Invalid dimension
zh:  错误: 维数无效

en: Division of
zh: 由

en:  by 0
zh:  除以 0

en: Unable to check sign:
zh: 无法检查符号:

en: Invalid series expansion:
zh: 级数展开无效:

en: Too few arguments:
zh: 宗量太少:

en: Too many arguments:
zh: 宗量太多:

en: Max order (
zh: 超过最大阶 (

en: ) exceeded or non unidirectional series
zh: ) 或非单向级数

en: calculation size limit exceeded
zh: 超过计算大小限制

en: Error: Bad Argument Type
zh: 错误: 宗量类型错误

en: Error: Bad Argument Value
zh: 错误: 宗量值错误

en: Error: Invalid dimension
zh: 错误: 维数无效

en: Error: Division of
zh: 错误: 除法

en: Error: Unable to check sign:
zh: 错误: 无法检查符号:

en: Error: Invalid series expansion:
zh: 错误: 级数展开无效:

en: Error: Too few arguments:
zh: 错误: 宗量太少:

en: Error: Too many arguments:
zh: 错误: 宗量太多:

en: Error: Max order (
zh: 错误: 最大阶 (

en: Error: calculation size limit exceeded
zh: 错误: 超过计算大小限制

en: complex constructor
zh: 复杂构造函数

en: makegen of type
zh: 类型为 makegen

en: Gen Destructor
zh: Gen 析构函数

en: Gen Operator =
zh: Gen 运算符 =

en: Running non recursive evaluator
zh: 运行非递归求值程序

en: Too many recursions)
zh: 递归次数太多)

en: Undefined
zh: 未定义

en: Infinity error
zh: 无限大错误

en: Bad mod:
zh: 错误的 mod:

en: Mod are different
zh: Mod 不同

en: Warning, ^ is ambiguous on non square matrices. Use .^ to apply ^ element by element.
zh: 警告，^ 对于非方阵而言会引起歧义。请使用 .^ 逐个元素应用 ^。

en: Use matpow to force computation of a power of matrix via jordanisation
zh: 使用 matpow 通过 jordanisation 强制计算矩阵的幂

en: Negative to a fractional power
zh: 分数幂的负值

en: Unable to multiply two graphic objects
zh: 无法乘以两个图形对象

en: Inv of non-square matrix
zh: 非方阵的求矩阵逆

en: Warning: A/B with B a square matrix is a misleading notation interpreted as inv(B)*A
zh: 警告: B 为方阵的 A/B 是误导性的符号，会被解释为 inv(B)*A

en: Warning, pointwise division of a by b. For matrix division, please use inv(b)*a or a*inv(b)
zh: 警告，a 逐点除以 b。对于矩阵除法，请使用 inv(b)*a 或 a*inv(b)

en: Warning, sign might return 0 incorrectly because the value of eps is too large
zh: 警告，符号可能会错误地返回 0，因为 eps 的值太大

en: Index outside range :
zh: 索引超出范围:

en: Warning, evaluating (
zh: 警告，求值 (

en: Index out of range
zh: 索引超出范围

en: simplify: Polynomials do not have the same dimension
zh: 简化: 多项式没有相同的维数

en: simplify
zh: 简化

en: Not invertible
zh: 不可逆

en: Reconstructed denominator is not prime with modulo
zh: 重构的分母不是具有模数的素数

en: No Integer Solution
zh: 无整数解

en: Interrupted
zh: 已中断

en: jacobi
zh: jacobi 多项式

en: legendre
zh: legendre 多项式

en: Warning, i is usually sqrt(-1), I'm using a symbolic variable instead but you should check your input
zh: 警告，i 通常是 sqrt(-1)，而我使用的是符号变量，但您应该检查输入的内容

en: Empty array
zh: 空数组

en: Bad array indexes
zh: 错误的数组索引

en: print
zh: 打印

en: Unable to convert to real
zh: 无法转换为实数

en: Compile with MPFR or USE_GMP_REPLACEMENTS if you want transcendental long float support
zh: 如果想体验卓越的长浮点支持，请使用 MPFR 或 USE_GMP_REPLACEMENTS 进行编译

en: MPFR error reading binary
zh: 读取二进制数时出现 MPFR 错误

en: Error no MPFR reading
zh: 无 MPFR 读取错误

en: Best match has score
zh: 最佳匹配有分数

en: No help available for
zh: 未提供帮助

en: See also:
zh: 另请参阅:
