giara master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (57 entries)

en: An app for Reddit
zh_CN: 适用于 Reddit 的应用程序

en: An app for Reddit.
zh_CN: 适用于 Reddit 的应用程序。

en: Browse Reddit from your Linux desktop or smartphone.
zh_CN: 从你的 Linux 桌面或智能手机浏览 Reddit。

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: reddit;
zh_CN: reddit;红迪;

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Open externally
zh_CN: 使用外部方式打开

en: Welcome to Giara
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 Giara

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Waiting for authentication…
zh_CN: 等待认证…

en: Copy login link
zh_CN: 复制登录链接

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Link…
zh_CN: 链接…

en: Select media…
zh_CN: 选择媒体…

en: Upvote
zh_CN: 顶

en: Downvote
zh_CN: 踩

en: Reply
zh_CN: 回复

en: Open media
zh_CN: 打开媒体

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Share
zh_CN: 分享

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Open Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 打开快捷键

en: Open Menu
zh_CN: 打开菜单

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Choose a folder
zh_CN: 选择文件夹

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Author unknown
zh_CN: 作者不详

en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: General preferences
zh_CN: 通用首选项

en: Default view
zh_CN: 默认视图

en: Cache
zh_CN: 缓存

en: Clear cache
zh_CN: 清空缓存

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Appearance preferences
zh_CN: 外观选项

en: Dark mode
zh_CN: 暗色模式

en: Thumbnail preferences
zh_CN: 缩略图首选项

en: Max thumbnail height
zh_CN: 最大缩略图高度

en: Privacy
zh_CN: 隐私

en: Inbox
zh_CN: 收件箱

en: Front page
zh_CN: 首页

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: More actions
zh_CN: 更多操作

en: Leave
zh_CN: 离开

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Sort by: {0}
zh_CN: 排序方式：{0}

en: Unfollow
zh_CN: 取消关注
