giggle HEAD - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (159 entries)

en: Git repository viewer
zh_CN: Git 仓库查看器

en: Branches
zh_CN: 分支

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: URL:
zh_CN: URL：

en: Cannot find plugin description in '%s'
zh_CN: 无法在“%s“中找到插件描述

en: Check if the plugin system works
zh_CN: 检查插件系统

en: Demonstration of Giggle's Plugin System
zh_CN: Giggle 插件系统演示

en: There was an error setting the configuration
zh_CN: 设定配置时出现错误

en: There was an error getting the configuration
zh_CN: 获取设置时出现错误

en: _Name:
zh_CN: 名称(_N)：

en: _Email:
zh_CN: _Email：

en: Personal Details
zh_CN: 个人详细信息

en: _Terminal
zh_CN: 终端(_T)

en: Issue git commands via terminal
zh_CN: 通过终端执行 git 命令

en: Edit personal details
zh_CN: 编辑个人详细信息

en: Create _Terminal
zh_CN: 创建终端(_T)

en: Create new tab in git terminal
zh_CN: 在 git 终端中打开一个新的标签页

en: Terminal window
zh_CN: 终端窗口

en: Find:
zh_CN: 查找：

en: Find Previous
zh_CN: 查找前一个

en: Find previous occurrence of the search string
zh_CN: 查找搜索字符串的前一个出现位置

en: Find Next
zh_CN: 查找下一个

en: Find next occurrence of the search string
zh_CN: 查找搜索字符串的下一个出现位置

en: C_ase Sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写(_A)

en: Toggle case sensitive search
zh_CN: 切换区分大小写的搜索

en: An error occurred when retrieving authors list:
    %s
zh_CN: 检索作者列表出错：
    %s

en: Authors:
zh_CN: 作者：

en: An error occurred when retrieving branches list:
    %s
zh_CN: 检索分支列表出错：
    %s

en: Branches:
zh_CN: 分支：

en: Clone Repository
zh_CN: 克隆仓库

en: Cl_one
zh_CN: 克隆(_O)

en: _Repository:
zh_CN: 仓库(_R)：

en: _Local name:
zh_CN: 本地名称(_L)：

en: Please select a location for the clone
zh_CN: 请为本地克隆副本选择一个位置

en: Clone in _folder:
zh_CN: 克隆到文件夹(_F)：

en: An error occurred when retrieving different files list:
    %s
zh_CN: 检索不同文件列表出错：
    %s

en: Changed files
zh_CN: 已更改的文件

en: An error occurred when retrieving a diff:
    %s
zh_CN: 获取 diff 出错：
    %s

en: Commit changes
zh_CN: 提交更改

en: Revision log:
zh_CN: 版本日志：

en: Co_mmit
zh_CN: 提交(_O)

en: An error occurred when committing:
    %s
zh_CN: 提交出错：
    %s

en: An error occurred when retrieving the file list:
    %s
zh_CN: 获取文件列表出错：
    %s

en: An error occurred when adding a file to git:
    %s
zh_CN: 添加文件到 git 出错：
    %s

en: Could not save the patch as %s
zh_CN: 无法将补丁保存为 %s

en: No error was given
zh_CN: 没有给出错误

en: Patch saved as %s
zh_CN: 补丁已存为 %s

en: Created in project directory
zh_CN: 创建到项目目录

en: Created in directory %s
zh_CN: 创建到 %s 目录

en: Create Patch
zh_CN: 创建补丁

en: _Commit Changes
zh_CN: 提交更改(_C)

en: A_dd file to repository
zh_CN: 添加文件到仓库(_D)

en: Create _Patch
zh_CN: 创建补丁(_P)

en: _Add to .gitignore
zh_CN: 添加到 .gitignore(_A)

en: _Remove from .gitignore
zh_CN: 从·.gitignore 移除(_R)

en: _Show all files
zh_CN: 显示所有文件(_S)

en: Project
zh_CN: 项目

en: An error ocurred:
zh_CN: 出现了一个错误：

en: Clone a repository
zh_CN: 克隆一个仓库

en: Show the diff window
zh_CN: 显示 diff 窗口

en: Show version information and exit
zh_CN: 显示版本信息并退出

en: [DIRECTORY]
zh_CN: [目录]

en: Report errors (in English, with LC_ALL=C) to <%s>.
zh_CN: 报告错误（使用英文，设置·LC_ALL=C）到·<%s>。

en: Giggle is a graphical frontend for the git content tracker.
zh_CN: Giggle 是 git 内容跟踪器的一个图形前端。

en: Try `%s --help' for more information.
zh_CN: 尝试 `%s·--help' 以获得更多信息。

en: Click to add mapping...
zh_CN: 点击添加映射...

en: Unnamed
zh_CN: 未命名

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Double click to add remote...
zh_CN: 双击以添加远程目标...

en: Author:
zh_CN: 作者：

en: Committer:
zh_CN: 提交者：

en: Date:
zh_CN: 日期：

en: SHA:
zh_CN: SHA：

en: Change Log:
zh_CN: Change Log：

en: _Details
zh_CN: 详细信息(_D)

en: Display revision details
zh_CN: 显示版本详细信息

en: Delete branch "%s"
zh_CN: 删除分支 "%s"

en: Delete tag "%s"
zh_CN: 删除标签 "%s"

en: Branch
zh_CN: 分支

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: Remote
zh_CN: 远程

en: Enter branch name:
zh_CN: 输入分支名称：

en: Enter tag name:
zh_CN: 输入标签名称：

en: Could not create patch
zh_CN: 无法创建补丁

en: Uncommitted changes
zh_CN: 未提交的更改

en: Commit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Create _Branch
zh_CN: 创建分支(_B)

en: Create _Tag
zh_CN: 创建标签(_T)

en: Graph
zh_CN: 图表

en: Short Log
zh_CN: 简短日志

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Details
zh_CN: 详细信息

en: Show A_ll...
zh_CN: 显示全部(_L)...

en: Change %d of %d
zh_CN: 更改 %d / %d

en: _Previous Change
zh_CN: 前一个更改(_P)

en: View previous change
zh_CN: 查看前一个更改

en: _Next Change
zh_CN: 下一个更改(_N)

en: View next change
zh_CN: 查看下一个更改

en: _Changes
zh_CN: 更改(_C)

en: Browse a revision's changes
zh_CN: 查看一个版本的更改

en: _Goto Line Number
zh_CN: 转到行(_G)

en: Highlight specified line number
zh_CN: 高亮显示指定行

en: Show _Changes
zh_CN: 显示更改(_C)

en: Show changes for selected revision
zh_CN: 显示选中版本的更改

en: Select _Revision
zh_CN: 选择版本(_R)

en: Select revision of selected line
zh_CN: 选择所选行的版本

en: An error occurred when getting the revisions list:
    %s
zh_CN: 获取版本列表出错：
    %s

en: Line Number:
zh_CN: 行号：

en: _Browse
zh_CN: 浏览(_B)

en: Browse the files of this project
zh_CN: 查看此项目的文件

en: _History
zh_CN: 历史(_H)

en: Browse the history of this project
zh_CN: 查看此项目的历史

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

en: Remotes:
zh_CN: 远程：

en: _Summary
zh_CN: 摘要(_S)

en: _Branches
zh_CN: 分支(_B)

en: _Authors
zh_CN: 作者(_A)

en: _Remotes
zh_CN: 远程(_R)

en: The directory '%s' does not look like a git repository.
zh_CN: 目录 '%s' 不像是一个 git 仓库。

en: Select git repository
zh_CN: 选择 git 仓库

en: Properties of %s
zh_CN: %s 的属性

en: Contributors:
zh_CN: 贡献者：

en: Copyright © 2007 - 2008 Imendio AB
    Copyright © 2008 - 2009 Mathias Hasselmann
    Copyright © 2009 - 2010 The Giggle authors
zh_CN: 版权所有 © 2007 - 2008 Imendio AB
    版权所有 © 2008 - 2009 Mathias Hasselmann
    版权所有 © 2009 - 2010 The Giggle authors

en: A graphical frontend for Git
zh_CN: 一个 Git 的图形前端。

en: About Giggle
zh_CN: 关于 Giggle

en: Giggle Website
zh_CN: Giggle 网站

en: _Find...
zh_CN: 查找(_F)...

en: Find...
zh_CN: 查找...

en: Find Ne_xt
zh_CN: 查找下一个(_X)

en: Find next match
zh_CN: 查找下一个匹配项

en: Find Pre_vious
zh_CN: 查找前一个(_V)

en: Find previous match
zh_CN: 查找前一个匹配项

en: _Project
zh_CN: 项目(_P)

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _View
zh_CN: 查看(_V)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: Open a git repository
zh_CN: 打开一个 git 仓库

en: Clone _location
zh_CN: 克隆位置(_L)

en: Clone a location
zh_CN: 克隆一个位置

en: _Save patch
zh_CN: 保存补丁(_S)

en: Save a patch
zh_CN: 保存一个补丁

en: _Diff current changes
zh_CN: _Diff 当前修改

en: Diff current changes
zh_CN: Diff 当前修改

en: Quit the application
zh_CN: 退出程序

en: Go backward in history
zh_CN: 在历史中后退

en: Go forward in history
zh_CN: 在历史中前进

en: _Contents
zh_CN: 内容(_C)

en: Show user guide for Giggle
zh_CN: 显示 Giggle 用户指南

en: Report _Issue
zh_CN: 报告问题(_I)

en: Report an issue you've found in Giggle
zh_CN: 报告您发现的 Giggle 中的问题

en: About this application
zh_CN: 关于此程序

en: Show revision tree
zh_CN: 显示版本树

en: Show and edit project properties
zh_CN: 显示并编辑项目属性

en: Refresh current view
zh_CN: 刷新当前视图

en: Search Inside _Patches
zh_CN: 在补丁中搜索(_P)

en: Save patch file
zh_CN: 保存补丁文件

en: An error occurred when saving to file:
    %s
zh_CN: 保存到文件时出错：
    %s
