Xfce Apps - en to ko translation catalogue (149 entries)

en: Connect all bookmarks marked as 'auto connect' and exit
ko: '자동 연결' 로 선택한 모든 북마크에 연결하고 끝냅니다

en: Ignore running instances, enforce opening a new instance
ko: 실행 인스턴스를 무시하고 새 인스턴스를 강제로 엽니다

en: Print a list of supported URI schemes
ko: 지원하는 URI 스킴의 목록을 출력

en: Be verbose
ko: 자세히

en: Show version information
ko: 버전 정보 표시

en: - a simple frontend to easily connect to remote filesystems
ko: - 원격 파일 시스템에 쉽게 연결하기 위한 간단한 프론트엔드

en: Unix Device
ko: 유닉스 장치

en: Windows Share
ko: 윈도우즈 공유

en: WebDAV (secure)
ko: WebDAV (보안)

en: Network
ko: 네트워크

en: Archive
ko: 아카이브

en: Photos
ko: 사진

en: Custom Location
ko: 사용자정의 위치

en: Connecting to "%s"
ko: "%s"(으)로 연결하는중

en: A simple frontend to easily connect/mount to local and remote filesystems
ko: 로컬과 원격 파일 시스템에 쉽게 연결하고 마운트하기 위한 간단한 프론트엔드

en: Gigolo can use the following protocols provided by GVfs:
ko: 기골로는 GVfs에서 지원하는 다음 프로토콜을 사용할 수 있습니다:

en: Supported Protocols
ko: 지원하는 프로토콜

en: The command '%s' failed
ko: 명령 '%s' 실패

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Invalid terminal command
ko: 잘못된 터미널 명령

en: No default location available for "%s"
ko: "%s"에 대해 사용할 수 있는 기본 위치가 없습니다

en: Edit _Bookmark
ko: 북마크 편집(_B)

en: Create _Bookmark
ko: 북마크 만들기(_B)

en: Connected
ko: 연결함

en: Service Type
ko: 서비스 유형

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Bookmarks
ko: 북마크

en: Move it now?
ko: 지금 옮기시렵니까?

en: Gigolo needs to move your old configuration directory before starting.
ko: Gigolo는 시작전에 이전 설정 디렉터리를 옮길 필요가 있습니다.

en: Your old configuration directory "%s" could not be moved to "%s" (%s). Please move manually the directory to the new location.
ko: 이전 설정 디렉터리 "%s"을(를) "%s"(으)로 옮길 수 없습니다 (%s). 새 위치로 직접 이동하여 주시기 바랍니다.

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Domain: %s
ko: 도메인: %s

en: Share: %s
ko: 공유: %s

en: Folder: %s
ko: 폴더: %s

en: Path: %s
ko: 경로: %s

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Auto-Connect
ko: 자동 연결

en: Username
ko: 사용자이름

en: Other information
ko: 기타 정보

en: _Add
ko: 추가(_A)

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

en: _Delete
ko: 삭제(_D)

en: Edit Bookmarks
ko: 북마크 편집

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: You must enter a name for the bookmark.
ko: 불마크를 위해 이름을 입력하여야 합니다.

en: The entered bookmark name is already in use. Please choose another one.
ko: 입력한 북마크 이름을 이미 사용하고 있습니다. 다른 이름을 선택하여 주시기 바랍니다.

en: You must enter a server address or name.
ko: 서버 주소나 이름을 입력해야 합니다.

en: You must enter a share name.
ko: 공유 이름을 입력하여야 합니다.

en: You must enter a valid URI for the connection.
ko: 연결에 대한 유효한 URI를 입력하여야 합니다.

en: _Device:
ko: 장치(_D):

en: _Server:
ko: 서버(_S):

en: Create Bookmark
ko: 북마크 만들기

en: Edit Bookmark
ko: 북마크 편집

en: _OK
ko: 확인(_O)

en: Connect to Server
ko: 서버로 연결

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

note: Bookmark Settings
en: Bookmark Settings
ko: 책갈피 설정

en: _Name:
ko: 이름(_N):

en: _Color:
ko: 색(_C):

en: Au_to-Connect:
ko: 자동 연결(_T):

note: Connection Settings
en: Connection Settings
ko: 연결 설정

en: Service t_ype:
ko: 서비스 유형(_Y):

en: _Location (URI):
ko: 위치 (URI)(_L):

en: P_ath:
ko: 경로(_A):

en: _Share:
ko: 공유(_S):

note: Optional Information
en: Optional Information
ko: 추가 정보

en: _Port:
ko: 포트(_P):

en: Set the port to 0 to use the default port
ko: 기본 포트를 사용하기 위해 0으로 포트를 설정

en: _Folder:
ko: 폴더(_F):

en: This is not used for the actual mount, only necessary for opening the mount point in a file browser
ko: 실제 마운트에 사용하는 것이 아니라, 파일 탐색기에서 마운트 지점을 열 때만 필요합니다

en: _Domain:
ko: 도메인(_D):

en: _User Name:
ko: 사용자 이름(_U):

en: Icons
ko: 아이콘

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Both
ko: 둘 다

en: Both horizontal
ko: 둘다 수평으로

en: Horizontal
ko: 수평

en: Vertical
ko: 수직

en: Symbols
ko: 심볼

en: Detailed List
ko: 자세한 목록

en: General
ko: 일반

note: Row
en: _File Manager
ko: 파일 관리자(_F)

en: Enter the name of a program to use to open or view mount points
ko: 마운트 지점을 열거나 보기 위해 사용할 프로그램의 이름을 입력합니다

note: Row
en: _Terminal
ko: 터미널(_T)

en: Enter the name of a program to open mount points in a terminal
ko: 터미널에서 마운트 지점을 열 프로그램의 이름을 입력합니다

note: Row
en: _Bookmark Auto-Connect Interval
ko: 북마크 자동 연결 주기(_B)

en: How often to try auto connecting bookmarks, in seconds. Zero disables checking.
ko: 얼마나 자주 북마크로 자동 연결을 시도할지 초단위로 입력합니다. 0 값은 확인을 끕니다.

en: Interface
ko: 인터페이스

en: _Save window position and geometry
ko: 창의 위치와 크기 저장(_S)

en: Saves the window position and geometry and restores it at the start
ko: 창의 위치와 크기를 저장하고 시작할 때 이를 복원합니다

en: Show status _icon in the Notification Area
ko: 알림 영역에 상태 아이콘 표시(_I)

en: Start _minimized in the Notification Area
ko: 알림 영역에 최소화된 상태로 시작(_M)

en: Show side panel
ko: 측면 패널 표시

en: Whether to show a side panel for browsing the local network for available Samba/Windows shares and a bookmark list
ko: 사용가능한 삼바/윈도우 공유와 북마크 목록에 대한 로컬 네트워크를 탐색기 위한 측면 패널을 보일지에 대한 여부

en: Show auto-connect error messages
ko: 자동 연결 오류 메시지 표시

en: Whether to show error message dialogs when auto-connecting of bookmarks fails
ko: 북마크 자동 연결에 실패했을 때 오류 메시지 대화상자를 보일지에 대한 여부

en: _Connection List Mode
ko: 연결 목록 모드(_C)

en: Toolbar
ko: 도구 모음

en: Show _toolbar
ko: 도구 모음 표시(_T)

en: St_yle
ko: 방식(_Y)

en: _Orientation
ko: 방향(_O)

en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

en: No bookmark
ko: 북마크 없음

en: <b>%s</b>
    
    URI: %s
    Connected: Yes
    Service Type: %s
    Bookmark: %s
ko: <b>%s</b>
    
    URI: %s
    연결함: 예
    서비스 유형: %s
    북마크: %s

en: <b>Unix device: %s</b>
ko: <b>유닉스 장치: %s</b>

en: unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Connecting to "%s" failed.
ko: "%s"(으)로의 연결에 실패했습니다.

en: Disconnecting from "%s" failed.
ko: "%s"의 연결 해제에 실패했습니다.

en: Connecting
ko: 연결중

en: No Workgroups found
ko: 작업그룹을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No Shares found
ko: 공유물을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No Hosts found
ko: 호스트를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: _Connect
ko: 연결(_C)

en: Connect to the selected share
ko: 선택한 공유물로 연결

en: Create a bookmark from the selected share
ko: 선택한 공유물에 대한 북마크 만들기

en: Refresh the network list
ko: 네트워크 목록을 새로 고침

en: Close panel
ko: 패널 닫기

en: No bookmarks
ko: 북마크 없음

en: Connect to the selected bookmark
ko: 선택한 북마크로 연결

en: _File
ko: 파일(_F)

en: _Quit
ko: 끝내기(_Q)

en: _Edit Bookmarks
ko: 북마크 편집(_E)

en: _Preferences
ko: 기본 설정(_P)

en: _View
ko: 보기(_V)

en: _Toolbar
ko: 도구 모음(_T)

en: Side _Panel
ko: 측면 패널(_P)

en: Status _Icon
ko: 상태 아이콘(_I)

en: View as _Symbols
ko: 심볼로 보기(_S)

en: View as _Detailed List
ko: 자세한 목록으로 보기(_D)

en: _Actions
ko: 동작(_A)

en: _Disconnect
ko: 연결 끊기(_D)

en: _Bookmarks
ko: 북마크(_B)

en: _Open
ko: 열기(_O)

en: Open in _Terminal
ko: 터미널에서 열기(_T)

en: _Copy URI
ko: URI 복사(_C)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: Online Help
ko: 온라인 도움말

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Choose a bookmark to connect to
ko: 연결할 북마크를 선택합니다

en: Disconnect the selected resource
ko: 선택한 자원 연결 해제

en: Open the bookmark manager to add, edit or delete bookmarks
ko: 북마크를 추가, 편집 또는 삭제하기 위한 북마크 관리자를 엽니다

en: Open the selected resource with a file manager
ko: 파일 관리자로 선택한 자원을 엽니다

en: Start a terminal from here
ko: 여기서 터미널을 시작합니다

en: Open _Terminal
ko: 터미널 열기(_O)

en: Quit Gigolo
ko: Gigolo 끝내기

en: _Edit Bookmark
ko: 북마크 편집(_E)

en: Frontend for GIO/GVfs
ko: GIO/GVfs용 프론트엔드

en: A simple frontend to easily connect to remote filesystems
ko: 원격 파일 시스템을 쉽게 연결하기 위한 간단한 프론트엔드
