Xfce Apps - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (151 entries)

en: Connect all bookmarks marked as 'auto connect' and exit
zh_CN: 连接所有标记为'自动连接'的书签,并退出

en: Ignore running instances, enforce opening a new instance
zh_CN: 忽略正在运行的实例，强制打开一个新实例

en: Print a list of supported URI schemes
zh_CN: 列印支持的 URI 方案列表

en: Be verbose
zh_CN: 冗长

en: Show version information
zh_CN: 显示版本信息

en: - a simple frontend to easily connect to remote filesystems
zh_CN: -易于与远程文件系统连接的简单前端

en: Unix Device
zh_CN: Unix 设备

en: Windows Share
zh_CN: Windows 共享

en: WebDAV (secure)
zh_CN: WebDAV(安全的)

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Archive
zh_CN: 归档文件

en: Photos
zh_CN: 照片

en: Custom Location
zh_CN: 自定义位置

en: Connecting to "%s"
zh_CN: 正在连接到 “%s”

en: A simple frontend to easily connect/mount to local and remote filesystems
zh_CN: 易于连接和挂载本地或远程文件系统的简单前端

en: Gigolo can use the following protocols provided by GVfs:
zh_CN: Gigolo 可以使用 GVfs 提供的下列协议：

en: Supported Protocols
zh_CN: 支持的协议

en: The command '%s' failed
zh_CN: 无法执行命令 ‘%s’

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Invalid terminal command
zh_CN: 无效的终端命令

en: No default location available for "%s"
zh_CN: “%s” 无可用的默认位置

en: Edit _Bookmark
zh_CN: 编辑书签(_B)

en: Create _Bookmark
zh_CN: 创建书签(_B)

en: Connected
zh_CN: 已连接

en: Service Type
zh_CN: 服务类型

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

en: Gigolo
zh_CN: Gigolo 远程连接

en: Move it now?
zh_CN: 现在移动？

en: Gigolo needs to move your old configuration directory before starting.
zh_CN: Gigolo 在启动前需要移动您原有的配置目录。

en: Your old configuration directory "%s" could not be moved to "%s" (%s). Please move manually the directory to the new location.
zh_CN: 无法将您的原配置目录 “%s” 移动至 “%s”(%s)。请手动将此目录移动至新位置。

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Domain: %s
zh_CN: 域：%s

en: Share: %s
zh_CN: 共享：%s

en: Folder: %s
zh_CN: 文件夹：%s

en: Path: %s
zh_CN: 路径：%s

en: Host
zh_CN: 主机

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: Auto-Connect
zh_CN: 自动连接

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Other information
zh_CN: 其它信息

en: _Add
zh_CN: 增加(_A)

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

en: Edit Bookmarks
zh_CN: 编辑书签

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: You must enter a name for the bookmark.
zh_CN: 您必须为书签输入一个名称。

en: The entered bookmark name is already in use. Please choose another one.
zh_CN: 输入的书签名称已在使用。请选择另一个。

en: You must enter a server address or name.
zh_CN: 您必须输入一个服务器地址或名称。

en: You must enter a share name.
zh_CN: 您必须输入一个共享名称。

en: You must enter a valid URI for the connection.
zh_CN: 您必须为连接输入一个有效的 URI。

en: _Device:
zh_CN: 设备(_D)：

en: _Server:
zh_CN: 服务器(_S)：

en: Create Bookmark
zh_CN: 创建书签

en: Edit Bookmark
zh_CN: 编辑书签

en: _OK
zh_CN: 确定(_O)

en: Connect to Server
zh_CN: 与服务器连接

en: Co_nnect
zh_CN: 连接(_N)

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

note: Bookmark Settings
en: Bookmark Settings
zh_CN: 书签设置

en: _Name:
zh_CN: 名称(_N):

en: _Color:
zh_CN: 颜色(_C)：

en: Au_to-Connect:
zh_CN: 自动连接(_T):

note: Connection Settings
en: Connection Settings
zh_CN: 连接设置

en: Service t_ype:
zh_CN: 服务类型(_Y)：

en: _Location (URI):
zh_CN: 位置(URI)(_L)：

en: P_ath:
zh_CN: 路径(_A)：

en: _Share:
zh_CN: 共享(_S)：

note: Optional Information
en: Optional Information
zh_CN: 可选信息

en: _Port:
zh_CN: 端口(_P)：

en: Set the port to 0 to use the default port
zh_CN: 将端口设置为 0 以便使用默认端口

en: _Folder:
zh_CN: 文件夹(_F)：

en: This is not used for the actual mount, only necessary for opening the mount point in a file browser
zh_CN: 它并不真正用于挂载，只在文件浏览器中打开此挂载点时才需要

en: _Domain:
zh_CN: 域(_D)：

en: _User Name:
zh_CN: 用户名(_U)：

en: Icons
zh_CN: 图标

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Both
zh_CN: 都是

en: Both horizontal
zh_CN: 都是水平

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 竖直

en: Symbols
zh_CN: 符号

en: Detailed List
zh_CN: 详细列表

en: General
zh_CN: 通用

note: Row
en: _File Manager
zh_CN: 文件管理器(_F)

en: Enter the name of a program to use to open or view mount points
zh_CN: 输入用来打开或查看挂载点的程序名称

note: Row
en: _Terminal
zh_CN: 终端(_T)

en: Enter the name of a program to open mount points in a terminal
zh_CN: 在终端中输入打开挂载点的程序名称

note: Row
en: _Bookmark Auto-Connect Interval
zh_CN: 书签自动连接间隔(_B)

en: How often to try auto connecting bookmarks, in seconds. Zero disables checking.
zh_CN: 尝试自动连接书签的频率，以秒计。0 禁用检查。

en: Interface
zh_CN: 接口

en: _Save window position and geometry
zh_CN: 保存窗口位置及几何形状(_S)

en: Saves the window position and geometry and restores it at the start
zh_CN: 保存窗口位置及几何形状并在下次启动时恢复

en: Show status _icon in the Notification Area
zh_CN: 在通知区域显示状态图标(_I)

en: Start _minimized in the Notification Area
zh_CN: 启动时在通知区域最小化(_M)

en: Show side panel
zh_CN: 显示侧边栏

en: Whether to show a side panel for browsing the local network for available Samba/Windows shares and a bookmark list
zh_CN: 是否显示侧边栏以便浏览本地网络获取可用的 Samba/Windows 共享和书签列表

en: Show auto-connect error messages
zh_CN: 显示自动连接错误信息

en: Whether to show error message dialogs when auto-connecting of bookmarks fails
zh_CN: 无法自动连接书签时是否显示错误信息对话框

en: _Connection List Mode
zh_CN: 连接列表模式(_C)

en: Toolbar
zh_CN: 工具栏

en: Show _toolbar
zh_CN: 显示工具栏(_T)

en: St_yle
zh_CN: 样式(_Y)

en: _Orientation
zh_CN: 方向(_O)

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: No bookmark
zh_CN: 无书签

en: <b>%s</b>
    
    URI: %s
    Connected: Yes
    Service Type: %s
    Bookmark: %s
zh_CN: <b>%s</b>
    
    URI：%s
    已连接：是
    服务类型：%s
    书签：%s

en: <b>Unix device: %s</b>
zh_CN: <b>Unix 设备：%s</b>

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Connecting to "%s" failed.
zh_CN: 无法与 “%s” 连接。

en: Disconnecting from "%s" failed.
zh_CN: 无法从 “%s” 断开。

en: Connecting
zh_CN: 正在连接

en: No Workgroups found
zh_CN: 未找到工作组

en: No Shares found
zh_CN: 未找到共享

en: No Hosts found
zh_CN: 未找到主机

en: _Connect
zh_CN: 连接(_C)

en: Connect to the selected share
zh_CN: 与选中的共享连接

en: Create a bookmark from the selected share
zh_CN: 从选中的共享创建一个书签

en: Refresh the network list
zh_CN: 刷新网络列表

en: Close panel
zh_CN: 关闭侧边栏

en: No bookmarks
zh_CN: 无书签

en: Connect to the selected bookmark
zh_CN: 与选中的书签连接

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: _Edit Bookmarks
zh_CN: 编辑书签(_E)

en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项(_P)

en: _View
zh_CN: 视图(_V)

en: _Toolbar
zh_CN: 工具栏(_T)

en: Side _Panel
zh_CN: 侧边栏(_P)

en: Status _Icon
zh_CN: 状态图标(_I)

en: View as _Symbols
zh_CN: 以符号方式查看(_S)

en: View as _Detailed List
zh_CN: 以详细列表方式查看(_D)

en: _Actions
zh_CN: 动作(_A)

en: _Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开(_D)

en: _Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签(_B)

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(&O)

en: Open in _Terminal
zh_CN: 在终端打开(_T)

en: _Copy URI
zh_CN: 复制 URI(_C)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: Online Help
zh_CN: 在线帮助

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Choose a bookmark to connect to
zh_CN: 选择要连接的书签

en: Disconnect the selected resource
zh_CN: 断开选中的资源

en: Open the bookmark manager to add, edit or delete bookmarks
zh_CN: 打开书签管理器以添加、编辑或删除书签

en: Open the selected resource with a file manager
zh_CN: 用文件管理器打开选中的资源

en: Start a terminal from here
zh_CN: 在此启动终端

en: Open _Terminal
zh_CN: 打开终端(_T)

en: Quit Gigolo
zh_CN: 退出 Gigolo

en: _Edit Bookmark
zh_CN: 编辑书签(_E)

en: Frontend for GIO/GVfs
zh_CN: GIO/GVfs 前端

en: A simple frontend to easily connect to remote filesystems
zh_CN: 易于与远程文件系统连接的简单前端
