Xfce Apps - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (150 entries)

en: Connect all bookmarks marked as 'auto connect' and exit
zh_TW: 連接所有標為「自動連接」的書籤然後結束

en: Ignore running instances, enforce opening a new instance
zh_TW: 忽略正在運行的執行實體，強行開啟新執行實體。

en: Print a list of supported URI schemes
zh_TW: 列出支援的 URI scheme 清單

en: Be verbose
zh_TW: 詳盡

en: Show version information
zh_TW: 顯示版本資訊

en: - a simple frontend to easily connect to remote filesystems
zh_TW: - 連接遠端檔案系統的簡易前端程式

en: Unix Device
zh_TW: Unix 裝置

en: Windows Share
zh_TW: Windows 共享資源

en: WebDAV (secure)
zh_TW: WebDAV (安全)

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: Archive
zh_TW: 封存檔

en: Photos
zh_TW: 相片

en: Custom Location
zh_TW: 自訂位置

en: Connecting to "%s"
zh_TW: 正在連接「%s」

en: A simple frontend to easily connect/mount to local and remote filesystems
zh_TW: 讓您連接／掛載本機和遠端檔案系統的簡易前端程式

en: Gigolo can use the following protocols provided by GVfs:
zh_TW: Gigolo 可使用以下由 GVfs 提供的協定：

en: Supported Protocols
zh_TW: 支援的協定

en: The command '%s' failed
zh_TW: 「%s」指令失敗

en: Error
zh_TW: 出錯

en: Invalid terminal command
zh_TW: 終端機指令無效

en: No default location available for "%s"
zh_TW: 沒有可用於「%s」的預設位置

en: Edit _Bookmark
zh_TW: 編輯書籤(_B)

en: Create _Bookmark
zh_TW: 建立書籤(_B)

en: Connected
zh_TW: 已連接

en: Service Type
zh_TW: 服務類型

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

en: Move it now?
zh_TW: 要馬上移動嗎？

en: Gigolo needs to move your old configuration directory before starting.
zh_TW: Gigolo 要在啟動前移動您的舊設定目錄。

en: Your old configuration directory "%s" could not be moved to "%s" (%s). Please move manually the directory to the new location.
zh_TW: 您的舊設定目錄「%s」無法移動至「%s」(%s)。請手動將目錄移至新位置。

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Domain: %s
zh_TW: 網域：%s

en: Share: %s
zh_TW: 共享資源：%s

en: Folder: %s
zh_TW: 資料夾：%s

en: Path: %s
zh_TW: 路徑：%s

en: Host
zh_TW: 主機

en: Port
zh_TW: 連接埠

en: Auto-Connect
zh_TW: 自動連接

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Other information
zh_TW: 其他資訊

en: _Add
zh_TW: 新增(_A)

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: _Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)

en: Edit Bookmarks
zh_TW: 編輯書籤

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: You must enter a name for the bookmark.
zh_TW: 必須為書籤輸入名稱。

en: The entered bookmark name is already in use. Please choose another one.
zh_TW: 輸入的書籤名稱已在使用。請選擇其他名稱。

en: You must enter a server address or name.
zh_TW: 必須輸入伺服器位址或名稱。

en: You must enter a share name.
zh_TW: 必須輸入共享資源名稱。

en: You must enter a valid URI for the connection.
zh_TW: 必須為連線輸入有效的 URI。

en: _Device:
zh_TW: 裝置(_D)：

en: _Server:
zh_TW: 伺服器(_S)：

en: Create Bookmark
zh_TW: 建立書籤

en: Edit Bookmark
zh_TW: 編輯書籤

en: _OK
zh_TW: 確定(_O)

en: Connect to Server
zh_TW: 連接伺服器

en: Co_nnect
zh_TW: 連線(_N)

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

note: Bookmark Settings
en: Bookmark Settings
zh_TW: 書籤設定

en: _Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：(_N)

en: _Color:
zh_TW: 色彩(_C)：

en: Au_to-Connect:
zh_TW: 自動連線(_T)

note: Connection Settings
en: Connection Settings
zh_TW: 連線設定

en: Service t_ype:
zh_TW: 服務類型(_Y)：

en: _Location (URI):
zh_TW: 位置(_L) (URI)：

en: P_ath:
zh_TW: 路徑(_A)：

en: _Share:
zh_TW: 共享資源(_S)：

note: Optional Information
en: Optional Information
zh_TW: 選擇性資訊

en: _Port:
zh_TW: 連接埠(_P)：

en: Set the port to 0 to use the default port
zh_TW: 將連接埠設為 0 代表使用預設連接埠

en: _Folder:
zh_TW: 資料夾(_F)：

en: This is not used for the actual mount, only necessary for opening the mount point in a file browser
zh_TW: 並非用於實際掛載，只有以檔案瀏覽器開啟掛載點時才需要

en: _Domain:
zh_TW: 網域(_D)：

en: _User Name:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱(_U)：

en: Icons
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Both
zh_TW: 兩者皆是

en: Both horizontal
zh_TW: 兩者皆水平

en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平

en: Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直

en: Symbols
zh_TW: 符號

en: Detailed List
zh_TW: 詳細清單

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

note: Row
en: _File Manager
zh_TW: 檔案管理員(_F)

en: Enter the name of a program to use to open or view mount points
zh_TW: 輸入用來開啟或檢視掛載點的程式名稱

note: Row
en: _Terminal
zh_TW: 終端機(_T)

en: Enter the name of a program to open mount points in a terminal
zh_TW: 輸入用來在終端機開啟掛載點的程式名稱

note: Row
en: _Bookmark Auto-Connect Interval
zh_TW: 書籤自動連接間隔(_B)

en: How often to try auto connecting bookmarks, in seconds. Zero disables checking.
zh_TW: 隔多久嘗試自動連接書籤 (以秒數計)。設為零代表停止檢查。

en: Interface
zh_TW: 介面

en: _Save window position and geometry
zh_TW: 儲存視窗位置和大小(_S)

en: Saves the window position and geometry and restores it at the start
zh_TW: 儲存視窗位置和大小並在啟動時還原

en: Show status _icon in the Notification Area
zh_TW: 在通知區域顯示狀態圖示(_I)

en: Start _minimized in the Notification Area
zh_TW: 以最小化狀態啟動在通知區域(_M)

en: Show side panel
zh_TW: 顯示側面板

en: Whether to show a side panel for browsing the local network for available Samba/Windows shares and a bookmark list
zh_TW: 是否顯示供瀏覽可用 Samba/Windows 共享資源和書籤清單的側面板

en: Show auto-connect error messages
zh_TW: 顯示自動連接出錯訊息

en: Whether to show error message dialogs when auto-connecting of bookmarks fails
zh_TW: 當自動連接書籤失敗時是否顯示出錯訊息對話窗

en: _Connection List Mode
zh_TW: 連線清單模式(_C)

en: Toolbar
zh_TW: 工具列

en: Show _toolbar
zh_TW: 顯示工具列(_T)

en: St_yle
zh_TW: 樣式(_Y)

en: _Orientation
zh_TW: 方向(_O)

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: No bookmark
zh_TW: 沒有書籤

en: <b>%s</b>
    
    URI: %s
    Connected: Yes
    Service Type: %s
    Bookmark: %s
zh_TW: <b>%s</b>
    
    URI: %s
    已連接：是
    服務類型：%s
    書籤：%s

en: <b>Unix device: %s</b>
zh_TW: <b>Unix 裝置：%s</b>

en: unknown
zh_TW: 不明

en: Connecting to "%s" failed.
zh_TW: 未能連接「%s」。

en: Disconnecting from "%s" failed.
zh_TW: 未能中止連接「%s」。

en: Connecting
zh_TW: 正在連接

en: No Workgroups found
zh_TW: 找不到工作群組

en: No Shares found
zh_TW: 找不到共享資源

en: No Hosts found
zh_TW: 找不到主機

en: _Connect
zh_TW: 連線(_C)

en: Connect to the selected share
zh_TW: 連接所選共享資源

en: Create a bookmark from the selected share
zh_TW: 自所選共享資源建立書籤

en: Refresh the network list
zh_TW: 重刷網路清單

en: Close panel
zh_TW: 關閉面板

en: No bookmarks
zh_TW: 沒有書籤

en: Connect to the selected bookmark
zh_TW: 連接所選書籤

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

en: _Quit
zh_TW: 離開(_Q)

en: _Edit Bookmarks
zh_TW: 編輯書籤(_E)

en: _Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定(_P)

en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視(_V)

en: _Toolbar
zh_TW: 工具列(_T)

en: Side _Panel
zh_TW: 側面板(_P)

en: Status _Icon
zh_TW: 狀態圖示(_I)

en: View as _Symbols
zh_TW: 以符號方式檢視(_S)

en: View as _Detailed List
zh_TW: 以詳細清單檢視(_D)

en: _Actions
zh_TW: 動作(_A)

en: _Disconnect
zh_TW: 解除連線(_D)

en: _Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤(_B)

en: _Open
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)

en: Open in _Terminal
zh_TW: 在終端機開啟(_T)

en: _Copy URI
zh_TW: 複製 URI(_C)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: Online Help
zh_TW: 線上說明

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Choose a bookmark to connect to
zh_TW: 選擇書籤以連接

en: Disconnect the selected resource
zh_TW: 結束連接所選資源

en: Open the bookmark manager to add, edit or delete bookmarks
zh_TW: 開啟書籤管理員以加入、編輯或刪除書籤

en: Open the selected resource with a file manager
zh_TW: 以檔案管理員開啟所選資源

en: Start a terminal from here
zh_TW: 在此啟動終端機

en: Open _Terminal
zh_TW: 開啟終端機(_T)

en: Quit Gigolo
zh_TW: 結束 Gigolo

en: _Edit Bookmark
zh_TW: 編輯書籤(_E)

en: Frontend for GIO/GVfs
zh_TW: GIO/GVfs 的前端

en: A simple frontend to easily connect to remote filesystems
zh_TW: 讓您連接遠端檔案系統的簡易前端程式
