en to ko translation catalogue (281 entries)

en: OCR application
ko: OCR 응용 프로그램

en: Redetect Languages
ko: 언어 재탐색

en: Manage Languages
ko: 언어 관리

en: Preferences
ko: 환결설정

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: About
ko: 정보

en: Quit
ko: 종료

en: Enter a string of characters...
ko: 문자열을 입력하세요...

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Output pane orientation:
ko: 출력 창 방향:

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: Query to install missing spellcheck dictionaries
ko: 누락된 맞춤법 검사 사전을 설치하기 위한 쿼리

en: Automatically check for new program versions
ko: 자동으로 새 버전 확인

en: Predefined language definitions:
ko: 미리 정의된 언어 정의:

en: Additional language definitions:
ko: 추가 언어 정의:

en: The prefix of the tesseract language data file
ko: 테서랙트 언어 데이터 파일의 접두어

en: Prefix
ko: 접두어

en: The ISO 639-1 language code followed by the country code
ko: ISO 639-1 언어 코드와 국가 코드가 뒤따릅니다

en: ISO Code
ko: ISO 코드

en: The name of the language
ko: 언어의 이름

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Output pane font:
ko: 출력 창 글꼴:

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Language data locations:
ko: 언어 데이터 위치:

en: Language definitions path:
ko: 언어 정의 경로:

en: Spelling dictionaries path:
ko: 철자 사전 경로:

en: System-wide paths
ko: 시스템 전체 경로

en: User paths
ko: 사용자 경로

en: Automatically open exported documents with default application
ko: 내보낸 문서를 기본 응용 프로그램으로 자동 열기

en: Regenerate backtrace
ko: 역추적 재생성

en: <b>The application has crashed</b>
    
    Apologies for the inconvenience. To help improve the application, please consider reporting the issue to <a href="mailto:manisandro@gmail.com?subject=gImageReader%20Crash">manisandro@gmail.com</a>. Please try to describe what you were doing before the application crashed. Also, include the information below. Thank you.
ko: <b>애플리케이션이 충돌했습니다</b>
    
    불편을 드려 죄송합니다. 애플리케이션을 개선할 수 있도록 <a href="mailto:manisandro@gmail.com?subject=gImageReader%20Crash">manisandro@gmail.com</a>으로 문제를 신고해 주세요. 애플리케이션이 충돌하기 전에 무엇을 하고 있었는지 설명해 주세요. 또한 아래 정보를 포함하세요. 감사합니다.

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Select source folder:
ko: 원본 폴더 선택:

en: Format:
ko: 포맷:

en: Input:
ko: 입력:

en: Output preview:
ko: 출력 미리보기:

en: Input files
ko: 입력 파일

en: Export options
ko: 내보내기 옵션

en: Toggle output pane
ko: 출력 창 전환

en: Rotate current page
ko: 현재 창 회전하기

en: Rotate all pages
ko: 모든 창 회전하기

en: Add images
ko: 이미지 추가하기

en: Add Images
ko: 이미지 추가하기

en: Remove image from list
ko: 목록에서 이미지 제거하기

en: Delete image
ko: 이미지 삭제하기

en: Clear list
ko: 목록 지우기

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Device:
ko: 장치:

en: Refresh
ko: 새로고침

en: Output:
ko: 출력:

en: Mode:
ko: 모드:

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Grayscale
ko: 그레이스케일

en: Resolution:
ko: 해상도:

en: Scan
ko: 스캔

en: Source:
ko: 소스:

en: Acquire
ko: 획득하기

en: Brightness
ko: 밝기

en: Contrast
ko: 대조

en: Resolution
ko: 해상도

en: Invert colors
ko: 반전

en: Zoom in
ko: 확대

en: Zoom out
ko: 축소

en: Normal size
ko: 1:1

en: Best fit
ko: 화면에 맞추기

en: Rotate page
ko: 페이지 회전

en: Select rotation mode
ko: 회전모드

en: Select insert mode
ko: 입력모드

en: Select page
ko: 페이지 선택

en: Image controls
ko: 이미지 변경

en: Plain text
ko: 텍스트

en: Autodetect layout
ko: 자동감지

en: <small>Recognize all</small>
ko: <small>모두 해석</small>

en: Select language
ko: 언어 선택

en: Batch Export
ko: 일괄 내보내기

en: A graphical frontend to tesseract-ocr
ko: Tesseract-ocr 을 이용한 프론트엔드

en: Batch Mode
ko: 일괄 모드

en: Prepend page numbers to output text
ko: 텍스트를 출력할 페이지 번호 준비

en: Autodetect page layout
ko: 페이지 레이아웃 자동 감지

en: Page Range
ko: 범위

en: Page range:
ko: 범위:

en: <small><b>Example:</b> 1-10, 13, 14-18</small>
ko: <small><b>예)</b>1-10, 13, 14-18</small>

en: Recognition area:
ko: 번역 영역:

en: Entire page
ko: 전체 페이지

en: Autodetect
ko: 자동감지

en: Prepend to output text:
ko: 출력 텍스트 앞에 추가 :

en: Source filename
ko: 소스 파일

en: Source page
ko: 소스 페이지

en: Protected PDF
ko: 보호된 PDF

en: Current Page
ko: 현재 쪽

en: Multiple Pages...
ko: 여러 쪽...

en: Add Word
ko: 추가

en: Enter word:
ko: 추가하기:

en: Insert new output before current page
ko: 현재 페이지 앞에 새 출력 삽입

en: Export to plain text
ko: txt로 내보내기

en: Export to PDF
ko: pdf로 내보내기

en: Export to ODT
ko: ODT로 내보내기

en: Append document after last page
ko: 마지막 페이지 뒤에 문서 추가

en: Open hOCR file
ko: hOCR 열기

en: Save output
ko: 저장

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Clear output
ko: 삭제

en: Find and replace
ko: 탐색 및 바꾸기

en: Show confidence values
ko: 신뢰도 표시

en: Show preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Next (F3)
ko: 다음(F3)

en: Previous (Shift+F3)
ko: 이전(Shift+F3)

en: Expand all
ko: 모두 선택

en: Collapse all
ko: 선택 해제

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Source
ko: 소스

note: Output insert mode
en: Append to current text
ko: 현재 텍스트에 추가

en: Insert at cursor
ko: 현재 위치에 추가

en: Replace current text
ko: 현재 위치 바꾸기

note: Output postprocessing
en: Keep line break if...
ko: 계속 줄바꾸기...

en: Preceded by end mark (.?!)
ko: 마침표(.?!) 앞에

en: Preceded or succeeded by quote
ko: 선행되거나 완성된 인용문

en: Other options
ko: 기타옵션

en: Join hyphenated words
ko: 하이픈으로 연결된 단어 결합

en: Collapse whitespace
ko: 공백 축소

en: Preserve paragraphs
ko: 단락 유지

en: Visual aids
ko: 시각 자료

en: Draw whitespace
ko: 공백 추가

en: Open file
ko: 파일 열기

en: Strip line breaks on selected text
ko: 선택문장 줄 바꿈

en: Undo
ko: 실행취소

en: Redo
ko: 재실행

en: Output mode:
ko: 출력 모드:

en: PDF with invisible text overlay
ko: PDF에서 투명 텍스트 덮어쓰기

en: Compression:
ko: 압축:

en: Compression quality:
ko: 압축 퀄리티:

en: Dithering algorithm:
ko: 디더링 알고리즘:

en: Image settings:
ko: 이미지 설정:

en: Uniformize line and word spacing
ko: 줄, 단어 간격 균일화

en: Override font family:
ko: 폰트 패밀리 가져오기:

en: Fallback font family:
ko: 폰트 백업하기:

en: Override font size:
ko: 폰트 사이즈 가져오기:

en: Font scaling:
ko: 글꼴 크기조정:

en: Preserve spaces wider than:
ko: 다음보다 넓은 공간 유지:

en: characters
ko: 문자

en: Text settings:
ko: 텍스트 설정:

en: Paper size:
ko: 용지 크기:

en: Width
ko: 가로

en: Height
ko: 세로

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: PDF version:
ko: PDF 버전:

en: Password:
ko: 비밀번호:

en: Confirm password:
ko: 비밀번호 확인:

en: Encryption (optional):
ko: 암호화 (선택):

en: Author:
ko: 저자:

en: Title:
ko: 제목:

en: Subject:
ko: 주제:

en: Creator:
ko: 제작자:

en: Producer:
ko: 생산자:

en: Keywords:
ko: 키워드:

en: Additional information (optional):
ko: 추가 정보:

en: Import from current source
ko: 현재 소스에서 가져오기

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Find
ko: 찾기

en: Replace
ko: 바꾸기

en: Replace all
ko: 모두 바꾸기

en: Find previous
ko: 이전 찾기

en: Find next
ko: 다음 찾기

en: Match case
ko: 대/소문자 구분

en: Substitutions
ko: 저장된 바꾸기 목록

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Order:
ko: 차례:

en: Recognize
ko: 분석하기

en: Recognize to clipboard
ko: 클립보드 분석하기

en: Save as image
ko: 이미지로 저장

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Remove
ko: 삭제

en: Tessdata Manager
ko: 테서렉트 데이터 매니저

en: Manage installed languages:
ko: 저장된 언어 매니저:

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Choose Output Filename...
ko: 출력 파일 선택...

en: Failed to initialize the scanning backend.
ko: 스캐닝 백엔드 초기화 실패.

en: Scan failed
ko: 스캔 실패

en: No scanners were detected.
ko: 발견된 스캐너가 없습니다.

en: Starting scan...
ko: 스캔 시작...

en: Opening device...
ko: 기기 열기...

en: Setting options...
ko: 옵션...

en: Getting parameters...
ko: 인자 가져오기...

en: Transferring data...
ko: 데이터 이동 중...

en: Canceling scan...
ko: 스캔 취소...

en: Filename prefix
ko: 파일이름 접두어

en: Code
ko: 코드

en: Native name
ko: 이름

en: Script
ko: 스크립트

en: Crash Handler
ko: 충돌 핸들러

en: Your work has been saved under <b>%1</b>.
ko: 작업물이 다음 경로에 저장되었습니다<b>%1</b>.

en: There was no unsaved work.
ko: 저장하지 않은 작업물입니다.

en: Failed to obtain backtrace. Is GDB installed?
ko: 역 추적을 가져오지 못했습니다. gdb가 설치되어 있습니까?

en: Failed to load image
ko: 이미지 로드 실패

en: The file might not be an image or be corrupt:
    %1
ko: 파일이 이미지가 아니거나 손상되었습니다:
    %1

en: Page %1
ko: 페이지 %1

en: PNG Images
ko: PNG 이미지

en: Save Selection Image
ko: 선택한 이미지 저장

en: selection.png
ko: 선택된 이미지.png

en: Recognize all
ko: 모두 분석

en: Recognize selection
ko: 선택한 영역 분석

en: Performing layout analysis
ko: 레이아웃 분석 수행

en: Page
ko: 페이지

en: Text block
ko: 텍스트 블록

en: Paragraph
ko: 구절

en: Textline
ko: 텍스트라인

en: Graphic
ko: 그래픽

en: Export failed
ko: 내보내기 실패

en: The ODT export failed: unable to write output file.
ko: ODT 내보내기 실패: 출력 파일을 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Exporting to ODT...
ko: ODT로 내보내기...

en: The operation was cancelled
ko: 작업이 취소되었습니다

en: Failed to render page %1
ko: %1 페이지를 렌더링하지 못했습니다

en: Exporting to PDF...
ko: PDF로 내보내는 중...

en: The PDF export failed: %1.
ko: PDF 내보내기 실패: %1.

en: The PDF library could not load the font '%1'.
ko: PDF 라이브러리에서 '%1' 글꼴을 불러오지 못했습니다.

en: Monochrome
ko: 모노크롬

en: Threshold (closest color)
ko: 임계 값 (근처 색상)

en: Diffuse
ko: 확산

en: Zip (lossless)
ko: Zip (무손실)

en: CCITT Group 4 (lossless)
ko: CCITT Group 4 (무손실)

en: Jpeg (lossy)
ko: Jpeg (손실)

en: Same as source
ko: 원본과 같은

en: Custom
ko: 커스텀

en: Low confidence word
ko: 신뢰도가 낮은 단어

en: The following files could not be opened:
    %1
ko: 다음 파일을 열 수 없습니다:
    %1

en: The following files are not valid hOCR HTML:
    %1
ko: 다음 파일은 올바른 hOCR HTML이 아닙니다:
    %1

en: output
ko: 출력

en: OpenDocument Text Documents
ko: 문서 열기

en: Save ODT Output...
ko: ODT 파일로 저장하기...

en: PDF Files
ko: PDF 파일

en: Save PDF Output...
ko: PDF로 저장...

en: Invalid Output
ko: 잘못된 출력

en: Cannot overwrite a file which is a source image of this document.
ko: 이 문서의 원본 이미지 파일을 덮어 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Text Files
ko: 텍스트 파일

en: Dictionaries installed
ko: 사전파일 설치

en: The following dictionaries were installed:
    %1
ko: 다음 사전파일이 설치되었습니다:
    %1

en: Page: %1
ko: 페이지: %1

en: Stripping line breaks...
ko: 줄 바꿈...

en: Check spelling
ko: 맞춤법 검사

en: File: %1
ko: 파일: %1

en: Page: %1
ko: 페이지: %1

en: 
    [Failed to recognize page %1]
ko: 
    [분석 실패 %1]

en: Save Output...
ko: 출력문 저장...

en: No languages available
ko: 유효한 언어가 없습니다

en: No tesseract languages are available for use. Recognition will not work.
ko: 유효한 Tesseract 언어 데이터가 없습니다. 분석에 실패했습니다.

en: Multilingual
ko: 다국어

en: Automatic page segmentation
ko: 자동으로 페이지 나누기

en: Page segmentation with orientation and script detection
ko: 소개와 스크립트로 페이지 나누기

en: - Page %1: failed to render page
ko: - 페이지 %1: 페이지를 렌더링하지 못했습니다

en: - %1: failed to create output file
ko: - 1: 출력 파일을 만들지 못했습니다

en: The following errors occurred:
ko: 다음 오류가 발생했습니다:

en: PDF with text
ko: 텍스트가 포함된 PDF

en: Open output
ko: 출력 열기

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">The application has crashed</span></p><p>Apologies for the inconvenience. To help improve the application, please consider reporting the issue to <a href="mailto:manisandro@gmail.com?subject=gImageReader%20Crash">manisandro@gmail.com</a>. Please try to describe what you were doing before the application crashed. Also, include the information below. Thank you.</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">애플리케이션이 충돌했습니다.</span></p><p>불편을 드려 죄송합니다. 애플리케이션을 개선할 수 있도록 <a href="mailto:manisandro@gmail.com?subject=gImageReader%20Crash">manisandro@gmail.com</a>으로 문제를 신고해 주세요. 애플리케이션이 충돌하기 전에 무엇을 하고 계셨는지 설명해 주세요. 또한 아래 정보를 포함하세요. 감사합니다.</p></body></html>

en: Toggle Output Pane
ko: 출력 창 전환

en: PDF Export
ko: PDF로 내보내기

en: Failed to write to file
ko: 파일 저장 실패

en: Save as hOCR text
ko: hOCR로 저장

en: Find and Replace
ko: 찾기 및 바꾸기

en: Show proofread widget
ko: 교정 위젯 표시하기

en: The following dictionary files were installed:
    %1
ko: 다음 사전 파일을 설치했습니다:
    %1

en: No recent files
ko: 최근 파일 없음

en: Delete Files
ko: 파일 삭제하기

en: Output
ko: 출력

en: OCR mode:
ko: OCR 모드:

note: Sources toolbar
en: Add folder
ko: 폴더 추가하기

en: Paste
ko: 붙여넣기

en: Take Screenshot
ko: 스크린샷 촬영

en: Remove Image
ko: 이미지 제거

en: Delete Image
ko: 이미지 삭제

en: Clear List
ko: 초기화

en: Strip Line Breaks
ko: 문장 줄 바꿈

en: Save Output
ko: 출력문 저장

en: Clear Output
ko: 초기화
