en to zh_CN translation catalogue (478 entries)

en: OCR application
zh_CN: OCR 应用程序

en: Redetect Languages
zh_CN: 重新检测语言

en: Manage Languages
zh_CN: 管理语言

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 选项

en: Help
zh_CN: 协助

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Quit
zh_CN: 离开

en: Character whitelist / blacklist
zh_CN: 字符白名单/黑名单

en: Exclude these characters from being recognized (blacklist):
zh_CN: 不识别这些字符(黑名单):

en: Enter a string of characters...
zh_CN: 输入一串字符…

en: Only allow the following characters to be recognized (whitelist):
zh_CN: 只允许下列字符被识别 (白名单):

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Output pane orientation:
zh_CN: 输出面板的方向：

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 横向

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 纵向

en: Query to install missing spellcheck dictionaries
zh_CN: 查找遗漏安装的拼写词典

en: Automatically check for new program versions
zh_CN: 自动检查新版本

en: Predefined language definitions:
zh_CN: 缺省语言定义：

en: Additional language definitions:
zh_CN: 额外语言定义：

en: The prefix of the tesseract language data file
zh_CN: tesseract 语言数据档的前缀

en: Prefix
zh_CN: 前缀

en: The ISO 639-1 language code followed by the country code
zh_CN: ISO 639-1 语言代码并国家代码

en: ISO Code
zh_CN: ISO 代码

en: The name of the language
zh_CN: 语言名称

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Output pane font:
zh_CN: 输出面板字体：

en: Default
zh_CN: 缺省值

en: Language data locations:
zh_CN: 语言数据位置：

en: Language definitions path:
zh_CN: 语言定义路径：

en: Spelling dictionaries path:
zh_CN: 拼写词典路径：

en: System-wide paths
zh_CN: 系统路径

en: User paths
zh_CN: 用户路径

en: Automatically open exported documents with default application
zh_CN: 自动以缺省应用程序打开输出的文件

en: Regenerate backtrace
zh_CN: 重建 backtrace

en: <b>The application has crashed</b>
    
    Apologies for the inconvenience. To help improve the application, please consider reporting the issue to <a href="mailto:manisandro@gmail.com?subject=gImageReader%20Crash">manisandro@gmail.com</a>. Please try to describe what you were doing before the application crashed. Also, include the information below. Thank you.
zh_CN: <b>应用程序已崩溃</b>
    
    给您带来的不便深表歉意。为了帮助改善应用程序，请考虑发邮件将这个问题报告给<a href="mailto:manisandro@gmail.com?subject=gImageReader%20Crash">manisandro@gmail.com</a>。请试着描述在应用程序崩溃之前你在做什么。同时，包括下面的信息。谢谢你。

en: <b>Tesseract has aborted</b>
    
    Tesseract (the OCR engine) has aborted while recognizing text. This may occur if the used traineddatas are corrupt or incomplatible with the version of tesseract in use, or due to a bug in tesseract.
    
    The stacktrace below may provide additional information about where the crash occurred.
zh_CN: <b>Tesseract 中止</b>
    
    识别文本时Tesseract (OCR引擎)中止。发生这种情况可能是因为训练数据损坏或不兼容使用中的tesseract版本，或由于tesseract的错误。
    
    下面的堆栈踪迹可能提供关于崩溃在何处发生的附加信息。

en: HOCR Batch Export
zh_CN: HOCR 批量导出

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Select source folder:
zh_CN: 选择源文件夹：

en: Format:
zh_CN: 格式：

en: Group outputs of N lowest levels:
zh_CN: 对 N 最低级别的输出进行分组：

en: Input:
zh_CN: 输入：

en: Output preview:
zh_CN: 输出预览：

en: Input files
zh_CN: 输入文件

en: Export options
zh_CN: 导出选项

en: Toggle output pane
zh_CN: 切换输出面板

en: Rotate current page
zh_CN: 旋转现有文字

en: Rotate all pages
zh_CN: 旋转所有页面

note: Remove & from some labels which designer insists in adding
en: Sources
zh_CN: 来源

en: Add images
zh_CN: 新增图像

en: Add Images
zh_CN: 新增图像

en: Remove image from list
zh_CN: 从清单删除图像

en: Delete image
zh_CN: 删除图像

en: Clear list
zh_CN: 清除清单

en: Thumbnails
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Device:
zh_CN: 设备：

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 更新

en: Output:
zh_CN: 输出：

en: Mode:
zh_CN: 模式：

en: Color
zh_CN: 彩色

en: Grayscale
zh_CN: 灰度

en: Resolution:
zh_CN: 解像度：

en: Scan
zh_CN: 扫描

en: Source:
zh_CN: 来源：

en: Acquire
zh_CN: 捕获

en: Brightness
zh_CN: 亮度

en: Contrast
zh_CN: 对比

en: Resolution
zh_CN: 解像度

en: Invert colors
zh_CN: 倒置色版

en: Zoom in
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Normal size
zh_CN: 正常尺寸

en: Best fit
zh_CN: 最佳尺寸

en: Rotate page
zh_CN: 旋转页面

en: Select rotation mode
zh_CN: 选择旋转模式

en: Select insert mode
zh_CN: 选用插入模式

en: Select page
zh_CN: 选择页面

en: Image controls
zh_CN: 图像控制

en: Plain text
zh_CN: 纯文本

en: hOCR, PDF
zh_CN: hOCR、PDF

en: Autodetect layout
zh_CN: 自动检测布局

en: <small>Recognize all</small>
zh_CN: <small>辨认全部</small>

en: Select language
zh_CN: 选择语言

en: Batch Export
zh_CN: 批量导出

en: A graphical frontend to tesseract-ocr
zh_CN: tesseract-ocr 的图像界面

en: Batch Mode
zh_CN: 批量模式

en: <i>In batch mode, each input source is processed separately and the output saved side-by-side to the input file.</i>
zh_CN: <i>批处理模式下，将分别处理每个输入源，并将输出并排保存到输入文件中。</i>

en: Existing output:
zh_CN: 现有的输出：

en: Prepend page numbers to output text
zh_CN: 在输出文本前附加页码

en: Autodetect page layout
zh_CN: 自动检测页面布局

en: Page Range
zh_CN: 页面范围

en: Page range:
zh_CN: 页面范围：

en: <small><b>Example:</b> 1-10, 13, 14-18</small>
zh_CN: <small><b>例如：</b> 1-10, 13, 14-18</small>

en: Recognition area:
zh_CN: 识别区域：

en: Entire page
zh_CN: 整页

en: Autodetect
zh_CN: 自动检测

en: Prepend to output text:
zh_CN: 預先輸出文字：

en: Source filename
zh_CN: 源文件名

en: Source page
zh_CN: 来源页

en: Protected PDF
zh_CN: 受保护 PDF

en: Current Page
zh_CN: 现时页面

en: Multiple Pages...
zh_CN: 多页……

en: Batch mode...
zh_CN: 批量模式...

en: Add Word
zh_CN: 新增字词

en: Enter word:
zh_CN: 输入字词：

note: Output toolbar
en: Append new output after last page
zh_CN: 在最后一页后面追加新的输出

en: Insert new output before current page
zh_CN: 在当前页面之前插入新的输出

en: Export to plain text
zh_CN: 输出为纯文本

en: Export to PDF
zh_CN: 输出至 PDF

en: Export to ODT
zh_CN: 输出至 ODT

en: Append document after last page
zh_CN: 在最后一页之后追加文件

en: Insert document before current page
zh_CN: 在当前页之前插入文档

en: Open hOCR file
zh_CN: 打开 hOCR 档

en: Save output
zh_CN: 保存输出

en: Export
zh_CN: 输出

en: Clear output
zh_CN: 清除输出

en: Find and replace
zh_CN: 寻找及取代

en: Show confidence values
zh_CN: 显示可信度

en: Show preview
zh_CN: 显示预览

en: Next (F3)
zh_CN: 下一个（F3）

en: Previous (Shift+F3)
zh_CN: 上一个（Shift+F3）

en: Expand all
zh_CN: 递归展开

en: Collapse all
zh_CN: 递归折叠

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

note: Output insert mode
en: Append to current text
zh_CN: 附加到现有文字

en: Insert at cursor
zh_CN: 于光标位置插入

en: Replace current text
zh_CN: 取代现有文字

note: Output postprocessing
en: Keep line break if...
zh_CN: 保留换行符号，如果……

en: Preceded by end mark (.?!)
zh_CN: 以终结号起首（.?!）

en: Preceded or succeeded by quote
zh_CN: 以引号起首或结尾

en: Other options
zh_CN: 其它选项

en: Join hyphenated words
zh_CN: 连接断字符号前后的字

en: Collapse whitespace
zh_CN: 合并空格

en: Preserve paragraphs
zh_CN: 保留段落

en: Visual aids
zh_CN: 视觉辅助

en: Draw whitespace
zh_CN: 绘画空格

en: Open file
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Strip line breaks on selected text
zh_CN: 去除选择文字的换行符号

en: Undo
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: New tab
zh_CN: 新标签

en: Output mode:
zh_CN: 输出模式：

en: PDF with invisible text overlay
zh_CN: 包含隐形文字层的 PDF

en: Compression:
zh_CN: 压缩：

en: Compression quality:
zh_CN: 压缩质量：

en: Dithering algorithm:
zh_CN: 递色演算法：

en: Image settings:
zh_CN: 图像设置：

en: Uniformize line and word spacing
zh_CN: 统一行距及字距

en: Override font family:
zh_CN: 改写字体：

en: Fallback font family:
zh_CN: 后备字体：

en: Override font size:
zh_CN: 改写字体尺寸：

en: Font scaling:
zh_CN: 字体缩放：

en: pt
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语

en: Preserve spaces wider than:
zh_CN: 保留空格大于：

en: characters
zh_CN: 字符

en: Sanitize hyphens before line breaks
zh_CN: 清洁换行前的连字符

en: Text settings:
zh_CN: 文本设置：

en: Paper size:
zh_CN: 纸张尺寸：

en: Width
zh_CN: 阔度

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Treat image sources as having true DPI:
zh_CN: 将图像源视为具有真DPI:

en: Basic
zh_CN: 基本

en: PDF version:
zh_CN: PDF 版本：

en: Password:
zh_CN: 口令：

en: Confirm password:
zh_CN: 确认口令：

en: Encryption (optional):
zh_CN: 加密（选择性）：

en: Author:
zh_CN: 作者：

en: Title:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Subject:
zh_CN: 主题：

en: Creator:
zh_CN: 创建者：

en: Producer:
zh_CN: 发行者：

en: Keywords:
zh_CN: 关键字：

en: Additional information (optional):
zh_CN: 附加的信息(可选)：

en: Import from current source
zh_CN: 输入现有来源

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Find
zh_CN: 寻找

en: Replace
zh_CN: 取代

en: Replace all
zh_CN: 全部取代

en: Find previous
zh_CN: 寻找前一个

en: Find next
zh_CN: 寻找下一个

en: Match case
zh_CN: 尺寸写吻合

en: Substitutions
zh_CN: 替换值

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Order:
zh_CN: 排序：

en: Recognize
zh_CN: 辨认

en: Recognize to clipboard
zh_CN: 辨认至剪贴板

en: Save as image
zh_CN: 保存为图像

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Add
zh_CN: 新增

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Tessdata Manager
zh_CN: Tessdata 管理员

en: Manage installed languages:
zh_CN: 管理已安装的语言：

en: scan.png
zh_CN: 扫描.png

en: Images
zh_CN: 图像

en: Choose Output Filename...
zh_CN: 选择输出文件名……

en: Failed to initialize the scanning backend.
zh_CN: 不能初始化扫描服务。

en: Scan failed
zh_CN: 不能摺扫描

en: No scanners were detected.
zh_CN: 检测不到扫描器。

en: Starting scan...
zh_CN: 开始扫描……

en: Opening device...
zh_CN: 打开设备……

en: Setting options...
zh_CN: 设置选项……

en: Getting parameters...
zh_CN: 获取参数……

en: Transferring data...
zh_CN: 转输数据……

en: Canceling scan...
zh_CN: 取消扫描……

en: Filename prefix
zh_CN: 文件名前缀

en: Code
zh_CN: 代码

en: Native name
zh_CN: 原生名称

en: Script
zh_CN: 脚本

en: Crash Handler
zh_CN: 异常终止处理器

en: Your work has been saved under <b>%1</b>.
zh_CN: 你的工作已保存于 <b>%1</b>。

en: There was no unsaved work.
zh_CN: 没有未保存的工作。

en: Failed to obtain backtrace. Is GDB installed?
zh_CN: 获取回溯失败。 是否安装了GDB？

en: Failed to load image
zh_CN: 不能装入图像

en: The file might not be an image or be corrupt:
    %1
zh_CN: 该文件可能不是图像或已被损坏：
    %1

en: Page %1
zh_CN: 页面 %1

en: PNG Images
zh_CN: PNG 图像

en: Save Selection Image
zh_CN: 保存选择图像

en: selection.png
zh_CN: 选择.png

en: Recognize all
zh_CN: 辨认全部

en: Recognize selection
zh_CN: 辨认选择区

en: Performing layout analysis
zh_CN: 进行布局分析

en: Temporary files
zh_CN: 临时文件

en: Select folder...
zh_CN: 选择文件夹…

en: No suggestions
zh_CN: 没有推荐

en: Add to dictionary
zh_CN: 新增至词典

en: Ignore word
zh_CN: 忽略字词

en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

en: Text block
zh_CN: 文字块

en: Paragraph
zh_CN: 段落

en: Textline
zh_CN: 文字

en: Graphic
zh_CN: 图像

en: Export failed
zh_CN: 不能输出

en: The ODT export failed: unable to write output file.
zh_CN: 不能输出 ODT：不能创建输出档。

en: Exporting to ODT...
zh_CN: 输出至 ODT...

en: The operation was cancelled
zh_CN: 已取消操作

en: Failed to render page %1
zh_CN: 不能绘画第 %1 页

en: Exporting to PDF...
zh_CN: 输出至 PDF...

en: The PDF export failed: %1.
zh_CN: 不能输出 PDF：%1。

en: The PDF library could not load the font '%1'.
zh_CN: PDF 库不支持所选择字体 '%1'。

en: Monochrome
zh_CN: 黑白

en: Threshold (closest color)
zh_CN: 定限（最接近颜色）

en: Diffuse
zh_CN: 扩散

en: Zip (lossless)
zh_CN: Zip（无损）

en: CCITT Group 4 (lossless)
zh_CN: CCITT 第 4 组（无损）

en: Jpeg (lossy)
zh_CN: Jpeg（失真）

en: Same as source
zh_CN: 与来源相同

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定

en: cm
zh_CN: 厘米

en: in
zh_CN: 在

en: The text export failed: unable to write output file.
zh_CN: 不能输出文本：不能创建输出档。

en: Block
zh_CN: 方块

en: Line
zh_CN: 线条

en: Word
zh_CN: 字词

en: Misspelled word
zh_CN: 错拼字词

en: Low confidence word
zh_CN: 低可信度单词

en: The following pages could not be processed:
    %1
zh_CN: 不能处理下列页面：
    %1

en: Recognition errors
zh_CN: 识别时出现错误

en: Multiple values
zh_CN: 多个数值

note: Merging allowed
en: Merge
zh_CN: 合并

en: Split from parent
zh_CN: 从上层分拆出来

note: Swapping allowed
en: Swap
zh_CN: 对换

en: Add graphic region
zh_CN: 新增图像本地

en: Add text block
zh_CN: 新增文字方块

en: Add paragraph
zh_CN: 新增段落

en: Add line
zh_CN: 新增线条

en: Add word
zh_CN: 新增字词

en: hOCR HTML Files
zh_CN: hOCR HTML 档

en: Open hOCR File
zh_CN: 打开 hOCR 档

en: The following files could not be opened:
    %1
zh_CN: 无法打开下列文件：
    %1

en: The following files are not valid hOCR HTML:
    %1
zh_CN: 下列文件不是有效的 hOCR HTML：
    %1

en: Unable to open files
zh_CN: 不能打开文件

en: output
zh_CN: 输出

en: Save hOCR Output...
zh_CN: 保存 hOCR 输出……

en: Failed to save output
zh_CN: 保存输出失败

en: Check that you have writing permissions in the selected folder.
zh_CN: 请检查你在所选择数据夹拥有写入权限。

en: OpenDocument Text Documents
zh_CN: OpenDocument 文件档

en: Save ODT Output...
zh_CN: 保存 ODT 输出……

en: PDF Files
zh_CN: PDF 档

en: Save PDF Output...
zh_CN: 保存 PDF 输出……

en: Invalid Output
zh_CN: 无效输出

en: Cannot overwrite a file which is a source image of this document.
zh_CN: 不能改写此文件的来源图像档。

en: Text Files
zh_CN: 文本

en: Save Text Output...
zh_CN: 保存文字输出……

en: Output not saved
zh_CN: 未保存输出

en: Save output before proceeding?
zh_CN: 先保存输出再继续？

en: Replacing...
zh_CN: 取代中……

en: Applying substitutions...
zh_CN: 正在套用替换值……

en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

en: Lines before:
zh_CN: 冒号内容之前的行：

en: Lines after:
zh_CN: 冒号内容之后的行：

en: <table><tr><td>Tab</td><td>Next field</td></tr><tr><td>Shift+Tab</td><td>Previous field</td></tr><tr><td>Down</td><td>Next line</td></tr><tr><td>Up</td><td>Previous line</td></tr><tr><td>Ctrl+Space</td><td>Spelling suggestions</td></tr><tr><td>Ctrl+Enter</td><td>Add word to dictionary</td></tr><tr><td>Ctrl+B</td><td>Toggle bold</td></tr><tr><td>Ctrl+I</td><td>Toggle italic</td></tr><tr><td>Ctrl+D</td><td>Divide word at cursor position</td></tr><tr><td>Ctrl+M</td><td>Merge with previous word</td></tr><tr><td>Ctrl+Shift+M</td><td>Merge with next word</td></tr><tr><td>Ctrl+Delete</td><td>Delete word</td></tr><tr><td>Ctrl+{Left,Right}</td><td>Adjust left bounding box edge</td></tr><tr><td>Ctrl+Shift+{Left,Right}</td><td>Adjust right bounding box edge</td></tr><tr><td>Ctrl+{Up,Down}</td><td>Adjust top bounding box edge</td></tr><tr><td>Ctrl+Shift+{Up,Down}</td><td>Adjust bottom bounding box edge</td></tr><tr><td>Ctrl++</td><td>Increase font size</td></tr><tr><td>Ctrl+-</td><td>Decrease font size</td></tr></table>
zh_CN: <table><tr><td>Tab</td><td>下个字段</td></tr><tr><td>Shift+Tab</td><td>上个字段</td></tr><tr><td>Down</td><td>下一行</td></tr><tr><td>Up</td><td>上一行</td></tr><tr><td>Ctrl+Space</td><td>拼写建议</td></tr><tr><td>Ctrl+Enter</td><td>添加单词到字典</td></tr><tr><td>Ctrl+B</td><td>切换粗体</td></tr><tr><td>Ctrl+I</td><td>切换斜体</td></tr><tr><td>Ctrl+D</td><td>在光标位置分词</td></tr><tr><td>Ctrl+M</td><td>与上一单词合并</td></tr><tr><td>Ctrl+Shift+M</td><td>与下个单词合并</td></tr><tr><td>Ctrl+Delete</td><td>删除单词</td></tr><tr><td>Ctrl+{Left,Right}</td><td>调整左边框</td></tr><tr><td>Ctrl+Shift+{Left,Right}</td><td>调整右边框</td></tr><tr><td>Ctrl+{Up,Down}</td><td>调整顶部边框</td></tr><tr><td>Ctrl+Shift+{Up,Down}</td><td>调整底部边框</td></tr><tr><td>Ctrl++</td><td>增加字体大小</td></tr><tr><td>Ctrl+-</td><td>降低字体大小</td></tr></table>

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

en: Confidence: %1
zh_CN: 置信度：%1

en: Using tesseract
zh_CN: 采用 tesseract

en: Select an image to begin...
zh_CN: 请选择图像作为开始……

en: Multiple sources (%1)
zh_CN: 多个来源 (%1)

en: Ready
zh_CN: 就绪

en: New version
zh_CN: 新版本

en: gImageReader %1 is available
zh_CN: gImageReader %1 已面世

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Changelog
zh_CN: 修改日志

en: Don't notify again
zh_CN: 不再提示

en: Don't show again
zh_CN: 不再显示

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Spelling dictionary missing
zh_CN: 遗漏拼写词典

en: The spellcheck dictionary for %1 is not installed
zh_CN: 未安装 %1 的拼写词典

en: Installing spelling dictionary for '%1'
zh_CN: 正在安装 '%1' 的拼写词典

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Failed to install spelling dictionary: %1
zh_CN: 不能安装拼写词典：%1

en: Failed to create directory for spelling dictionaries.
zh_CN: 不能创建拼写词典目录。

en: Could not read %1: %2.
zh_CN: 不能读取 %1：%2。

en: Downloading '%1'...
zh_CN: 正在下载 '%1'……

en: The following dictionaries could not be downloaded:
    %1
    
    Check the connectivity and directory permissions.
    Hint: If you don't have write permissions in system folders, you can switch to user paths in the settings dialog.
zh_CN: 不能下载或删除下列词典：
    %1
    
    请检查连接及目录权限。
    提示：如果您在系统数据夹中没有写入权限，您可以在设置对话框中切换到用户路径。

en: Dictionaries installed
zh_CN: 已安装词典

en: The following dictionaries were installed:
    %1
zh_CN: 已安装下列词典：
    %1

en: No spelling dictionaries found for '%1'.
zh_CN: 找不到 '%1' 的拼写词典。

en: Page: %1
zh_CN: 页面：%1

en: Close document
zh_CN: 关闭文档

en: Untitled %1
zh_CN: 无标题 %1

en: Document not saved
zh_CN: 文档未保存

en: Save document before proceeding?
zh_CN: 先保存文档再继续？

en: Stripping line breaks...
zh_CN: 去除换行符号……

en: No highlight
zh_CN: 无高亮

en: Highlight mode
zh_CN: 高亮模式

en: Check spelling
zh_CN: 检查拼写

en: %1 occurrences replaced
zh_CN: 替换数：%1

en: File: %1
zh_CN: 文件：%1

en: Page: %1
zh_CN: 页面：%1

en: 
    [Failed to recognize page %1]
zh_CN: 
    [不能辨认第 %1 页]

en: Select Files
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Save Output...
zh_CN: 保存输出……

en: Unsaved documents
zh_CN: 未保存的文档

en: The following documents have unsaved changes. Which documents do you want to save before proceeding?
zh_CN: 以下文档有未保存的更改。继续之前，你希望保存哪些文档？

en: No languages available
zh_CN: 没有可用语言

en: No tesseract languages are available for use. Recognition will not work.
zh_CN: 没有可用的 tesseract 语言。将无法进行识别。

en: Multilingual
zh_CN: 多语言

en: Automatic page segmentation
zh_CN: 自动分割页面

en: Page segmentation with orientation and script detection
zh_CN: 分割页面并检测方向及文字

en: Assume single column of text
zh_CN: 假设只有一栏文字

en: Assume single block of vertically aligned text
zh_CN: 假设只有一段纵向对整的文字

en: Assume a single uniform block of text
zh_CN: 假设只有一段均匀的文字

en: Assume a line of text
zh_CN: 假设只有一行文字

en: Assume a single word
zh_CN: 假设只有一个字

en: Assume a single word in a circle
zh_CN: 假设是圆圈内的一个字

en: Sparse text in no particular order
zh_CN: 没有特定次序的稀疏文字

en: Sparse text with orientation and script detection
zh_CN: 检测稀疏文字的方向及文字

en: Page segmentation mode
zh_CN: 分割页面模式

en: Character whitelist / blacklist...
zh_CN: 字符白名单/黑名单...

en: Manage languages...
zh_CN: 管理语言……

en: Overwrite existing output
zh_CN: 覆盖现有的输出

en: Skip processing source
zh_CN: 跳过处理源

en: Current selection
zh_CN: 现有选择区

en: Recognition errors occurred
zh_CN: 识别时出现错误

en: Failed to initialize tesseract
zh_CN: 不能初始化 tesseract

en: Source already recognized
zh_CN: 已识别源

en: One or more selected sources were already recognized. Proceed anyway?
zh_CN: 已识别了一个或多个选定的来源。 仍要继续？

en: Recognizing page %1 (%2 of %3)
zh_CN: 辨认第 %1 页（%3 之 %2）

en: - Page %1: failed to render page
zh_CN: - 第 %1 页：未能渲染页面

en: Recognizing...
zh_CN: 辨认中……

en: - %1:%2: failed to render page
zh_CN: - %1:%2: 未能渲染页面

en: - %1: output already exists, skipping
zh_CN: - %1: 输出已经存在，正在跳过

en: - %1: failed to create output file
zh_CN: - %1: 未能创建输出文件

en: The following errors occurred:
zh_CN: 出现下列错误：

en: Scan canceled
zh_CN: 已取消扫描

en: No scanner specified
zh_CN: 未指定扫描器

en: Unable to connect to scanner
zh_CN: 不能连接至扫描器

en: Unable to start scan
zh_CN: 不能开始扫描

en: Error communicating with scanner
zh_CN: 与扫描器沟通出现错误

en: Failed to save image
zh_CN: 不能保存图像

en: Operation is cancelled.
zh_CN: 已取消操作。

en: Device is busy.
zh_CN: 设备现正繁忙。

en: Cover is opened.
zh_CN: 机盖已打开。

en: Document feeder jammed.
zh_CN: 进纸器卡纸。

en: Document feeder out of documents.
zh_CN: 进纸器缺文件。

en: Access to scanner is denied.
zh_CN: 访问扫描器被拒绝。

en: Enter password for file '%1':
zh_CN: 请为 '%1' 档输入口令：

en: PDF with text
zh_CN: 含文字的 PDF

en: The PDF file already contains text:
    %1
    Open it regardless?
zh_CN: 该 PDF 档已包含文字：
    %1
    不论如何都要打开它？

en: Images and PDFs
zh_CN: 图像与 PDF 档

en: Clipboard Error
zh_CN: 剪贴板错误

en: Failed to read the clipboard.
zh_CN: 不能读取剪贴板。

en: Pasted %1
zh_CN: 已贴上 %1

en: Screenshot Error
zh_CN: 画面截图错误

en: Failed to take screenshot.
zh_CN: 不能截取画面。

en: Screenshot %1
zh_CN: 截图 %1

en: Saving image...
zh_CN: 保存图像中……

en: Cannot Write File
zh_CN: 不能写入文件

en: Could not write to %1.
zh_CN: 不能写进 %1。

en: Delete File?
zh_CN: 删除文件？

en: Delete the following files?
zh_CN: 删除以下文件?

en: Open output
zh_CN: 打开输出

en: Both a text and a hOCR output were found. Which one do you want to open?
zh_CN: 同时找到了文本和hOCR输出。你想开哪一个?

en: Missing File
zh_CN: 遗漏文件

en: The following file has been deleted or moved:
    %1
zh_CN: 下列文件已被删除或删除：
    %1

en: Search for
zh_CN: 寻找

en: Replace with
zh_CN: 替换为

en: Substitutions List
zh_CN: 替换清单

en: Open Substitutions List
zh_CN: 打开替换清单

en: Error Reading File
zh_CN: 读取文件出错

en: Unable to read '%1'.
zh_CN: 不能读取 '%1'。

en: Errors Occurred Reading File
zh_CN: 读取文件时出现错误

en: Some entries of the substitutions list could not be read.
zh_CN: 不能读取替换清单内某些项目。

en: Save Substitutions List
zh_CN: 保存替换清单

en: Error Saving File
zh_CN: 保存文件出错

en: Unable to write to '%1'.
zh_CN: 不能写进 '%1'。

en: Save List?
zh_CN: 保存清单？

en: Do you want to save the current list?
zh_CN: 是否需要保存现有清单？

en: A session connection to the PackageKit backend is required for managing system-wide tesseract language packs, but it was not found. This service is usually provided by a software-management application such as Gnome Software. Please install software which provides the necessary PackageKit interface, use other system package management software to manage the tesseract language packs directly, or switch to using the user tessdata path in the configuration dialog.
zh_CN: 需要一个到PackageKit后端的会话连接来管理系统范围的tesseract语言包，但是没有找到这个连接。这个服务通常由软件管理应用程序如Gnome Software提供。请安装提供必要PackageKit接口的软件，使用其他系统包管理软件直接管理tesseract语言包，或在配置对话框中切换到使用用户tessdata路径。

en: Fetching available languages
zh_CN: 取得可用语言

en: Failed to fetch list of available languages: %1
zh_CN: 不能取得可用语言的清单：%1

en: Parsing error: %1
zh_CN: 分析错误：%1

en: Applying changes...
zh_CN: 正在套用改动……

en: Failed to create directory for tessdata files.
zh_CN: 不能为 tessdata 档创建目录。

en: Downloading %1...
zh_CN: 正在下载 %1……

en: The following files could not be downloaded or removed:
    %1
    
    Check the connectivity and directory permissions.
    
    Hint: If you don't have write permissions in system folders, you can switch to user paths in the settings dialog.
zh_CN: 不能下载或删除下列文件：
    %1
    
    请检查连接及目录权限。
    
    提示：如果您在系统数据夹中没有写入权限，您可以在设置对话框中切换到用户路径。

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Yes to all
zh_CN: 全部同意

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No to all
zh_CN: 全部不同意

en: Discard
zh_CN: 弃置

en: Discard all
zh_CN: 放弃所有

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: hOCR
zh_CN: hOCR 标准

en: About gImageReader
zh_CN: 有关 gImageReader

en: <html><head/><body><p>&nbsp;</p><p>A graphical frontend to tesseract-ocr</p><p><a href="https://github.com/manisandro/gImageReader/">Website</a></p><p>&nbsp;</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>&nbsp;</p><p>tesseract-ocr 的图形前端</p><p><a href="https://github.com/manisandro/gImageReader/">网站</a></p><p>&nbsp;</p></body></html>

en: Credits
zh_CN: 归功于

en: License
zh_CN: 条款

en: In batch mode, each input source is processed separately and the output saved side-by-side to the input file.
zh_CN: 批处理模式下，将分别处理每个输入源，并将输出并排保存到输入文件中。

en: System encoding
zh_CN: 系统编码

en: Text file encoding:
zh_CN: 文本编码：

en: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">The application has crashed</span></p><p>Apologies for the inconvenience. To help improve the application, please consider reporting the issue to <a href="mailto:manisandro@gmail.com?subject=gImageReader%20Crash">manisandro@gmail.com</a>. Please try to describe what you were doing before the application crashed. Also, include the information below. Thank you.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">程序崩溃了</span></p><p>不便之处，敬请原谅。为了帮助改进程序，请考虑将问题报告给 <a href="mailto:manisandro@gmail.com?subject=gImageReader%20Crash">manisandro@gmail.com</a>。请描述一下在程序崩溃之前你在做什么。此外，还应包括以下信息。谢谢你！</p></body></html>

en: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Tesseract has aborted</span></p><p>Tesseract (the OCR engine) has aborted while recognizing text. This may occur if the used traineddatas are corrupt or incomplatible with the version of tesseract in use, or due to a bug in tesseract.</p><p>The stacktrace below may provide additional information about where the crash occurred.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Tesseract 中止运行</span></p><p>Tesseract (OCR 引擎) 在识别文本时中止。如果使用的训练数据已损坏或与正在使用的 tesseract 版本不兼容，或由于 tesseract 中的错误，就可能出现这种情况。</p><p>下面的堆栈跟踪可以提供关于崩溃发生位置的额外信息。</p></body></html>

en: Flatbed
zh_CN: 平板

en: ADF Front
zh_CN: ADF 正面

en: ADF Back
zh_CN: ADF 背面

en: ADF Duplex
zh_CN: ADF 双面

en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Normal Size
zh_CN: 正常尺寸

en: Best Fit
zh_CN: 最佳尺寸

en: Rotate Left
zh_CN: 向左旋转

en: Rotate left
zh_CN: 向左旋转

en: Rotate Right
zh_CN: 向右旋转

en: Rotate right
zh_CN: 向右旋转

en: Image Controls
zh_CN: 图像控制

en: Autodetect Layout
zh_CN: 自动检测布局

en: Toggle Output Pane
zh_CN: 切换输出面板

en: PDF Export
zh_CN: 输出 PDF

en: Backend:
zh_CN: 后端：

en: Portrait
zh_CN: 纵向

en: Landscape
zh_CN: 横向

en: Failed to write to file
zh_CN: 不能写入文件

en: <html><head/><body><ul><li>PoDoFo: offers more image compression options, but does not handle complex scripts.</li><li>QPrinter: only supports JPEG compression for storing images, but supports complex scripts.</li></ul></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><ul><li>PoDoFo: 提供更多的图像压缩选项，但不处理复杂的脚本。</li><li>QPrinter: 只支持JPEG压缩保存图像，但支持复杂的脚本。</li></ul></body></html>

en: Save as hOCR text
zh_CN: 保存为 hOCR 文字

en: Find and Replace
zh_CN: 寻找及取代

en: Show proofread widget
zh_CN: 显示校对小部件

en: The following dictionary files were installed:
    %1
zh_CN: 已安装下列词典文件：
    %1

en: No recent files
zh_CN: 无最近文件

en: Delete Files
zh_CN: 删除文件

en: The following files could not be downloaded or removed:
    %1
    
    Check the connectivity and directory permissions.
    Hint: If you don't have write permissions in system folders, you can switch to user paths in the settings dialog.
zh_CN: 不能下载或删除下列文件：
    %1
    
    请检查连接及目录权限。
    提示：如果您在系统数据夹中没有写入权限，您可以在设置对话框中切换到用户路径。

en: Output
zh_CN: 输出

en: OCR mode:
zh_CN: OCR 模式：

note: Sources toolbar
en: Add folder
zh_CN: 添加文件夹

en: Paste
zh_CN: 贴上

en: Take Screenshot
zh_CN: 画面截图

en: Remove Image
zh_CN: 删除图像

en: Delete Image
zh_CN: 删除图像

en: Clear List
zh_CN: 清除清单

en: Strip Line Breaks
zh_CN: 去除换行符号

en: Save Output
zh_CN: 保存输出

en: Clear Output
zh_CN: 清除输出

en: Add tab
zh_CN: 添加标签
