en to zh_HK translation catalogue (387 entries)

en: OCR application
zh_HK: OCR 應用程式

en: Redetect Languages
zh_HK: 重新偵測語言

en: Manage Languages
zh_HK: 管理語言

en: Preferences
zh_HK: 選項

en: Help
zh_HK: 協助

en: About
zh_HK: 關於

en: Quit
zh_HK: 離開

en: OK
zh_HK: 確定

en: Output pane orientation:
zh_HK: 輸出面板的方向：

en: Horizontal
zh_HK: 橫向

en: Vertical
zh_HK: 縱向

en: Query to install missing spellcheck dictionaries
zh_HK: 查找遺漏安裝的拼字詞典

en: Automatically check for new program versions
zh_HK: 自動檢查新版本

en: Predefined language definitions:
zh_HK: 預設語言定義：

en: Additional language definitions:
zh_HK: 額外語言定義：

en: The prefix of the tesseract language data file
zh_HK: tesseract 語言資料檔的前置

en: Prefix
zh_HK: 前置

en: The ISO 639-1 language code followed by the country code
zh_HK: ISO 639-1 語言代碼並國家代碼

en: ISO Code
zh_HK: ISO 代碼

en: The name of the language
zh_HK: 語言名稱

en: Name
zh_HK: 名稱

en: Cancel
zh_HK: 取消

en: Output pane font:
zh_HK: 輸出面板字型：

en: Default
zh_HK: 預設值

en: Language data locations:
zh_HK: 語言資料位置：

en: Language definitions path:
zh_HK: 語言定義路徑：

en: Spelling dictionaries path:
zh_HK: 拼字詞典路徑：

en: System-wide paths
zh_HK: 系統路徑

en: User paths
zh_HK: 用戶路徑

en: Automatically open exported documents with default application
zh_HK: 自動以預設應用程式開啟匯出的文件

en: Regenerate backtrace
zh_HK: 重建 backtrace

en: Apply
zh_HK: 應用

en: Close
zh_HK: 關閉

en: Format:
zh_HK: 格式：

en: Toggle output pane
zh_HK: 切換輸出面板

en: Rotate current page
zh_HK: 旋轉現有文字

en: Rotate all pages
zh_HK: 旋轉所有頁面

note: Remove & from some labels which designer insists in adding
en: Sources
zh_HK: 來源

en: Add images
zh_HK: 新增圖像

en: Add Images
zh_HK: 新增圖像

en: Remove image from list
zh_HK: 從清單移除圖像

en: Delete image
zh_HK: 刪除圖像

en: Clear list
zh_HK: 清除清單

en: Files
zh_HK: 檔案

en: Device:
zh_HK: 裝置：

en: Refresh
zh_HK: 更新

en: Output:
zh_HK: 輸出：

en: Mode:
zh_HK: 模式：

en: Color
zh_HK: 彩色

en: Grayscale
zh_HK: 灰階

en: Resolution:
zh_HK: 解像度：

en: Scan
zh_HK: 掃描

en: Source:
zh_HK: 來源：

en: Acquire
zh_HK: 擷取

en: Brightness
zh_HK: 亮度

en: Contrast
zh_HK: 對比

en: Resolution
zh_HK: 解像度

en: Invert colors
zh_HK: 反轉色版

en: Zoom in
zh_HK: 放大

en: Zoom out
zh_HK: 縮小

en: Normal size
zh_HK: 正常大小

en: Best fit
zh_HK: 最佳大小

en: Select rotation mode
zh_HK: 選取旋轉模式

en: Select insert mode
zh_HK: 選用插入模式

en: Image controls
zh_HK: 圖像控制

en: Plain text
zh_HK: 純文字

en: hOCR, PDF
zh_HK: hOCR、PDF

en: Autodetect layout
zh_HK: 自動偵測佈局

en: <small>Recognize all</small>
zh_HK: <small>辨認全部</small>

en: Select language
zh_HK: 選取語言

en: A graphical frontend to tesseract-ocr
zh_HK: tesseract-ocr 的圖像介面

en: Page Range
zh_HK: 頁面範圍

en: Page range:
zh_HK: 頁面範圍：

en: <small><b>Example:</b> 1-10, 13, 14-18</small>
zh_HK: <small><b>例如：</b> 1-10, 13, 14-18</small>

en: Recognition area:
zh_HK: 辨認區域：

en: Entire page
zh_HK: 整頁

en: Autodetect
zh_HK: 自動偵測

en: Prepend to output text:
zh_HK: 預先輸出文字：

en: Source filename
zh_HK: 來源檔名

en: Source page
zh_HK: 來源頁

en: Protected PDF
zh_HK: 受保護 PDF

en: Current Page
zh_HK: 現時頁面

en: Multiple Pages...
zh_HK: 多頁……

en: Add Word
zh_HK: 新增字詞

en: Enter word:
zh_HK: 輸入字詞

en: Export to plain text
zh_HK: 匯出為純文字

en: Export to PDF
zh_HK: 匯出至 PDF

en: Export to ODT
zh_HK: 匯出至 ODT

en: Open hOCR file
zh_HK: 開啟 hOCR 檔

en: Save output
zh_HK: 儲存輸出

en: Export
zh_HK: 匯出

en: Clear output
zh_HK: 清除輸出

en: Find and replace
zh_HK: 搜尋及取代

en: Show confidence values
zh_HK: 顯示可信度

en: Show preview
zh_HK: 顯示預覽

en: Next (F3)
zh_HK: 下一個（F3）

en: Previous (Shift+F3)
zh_HK: 上一個（Shift+F3）

en: Expand all
zh_HK: 展開

en: Collapse all
zh_HK: 收起

en: Properties
zh_HK: 屬性

en: Source
zh_HK: 來源

note: Output insert mode
en: Append to current text
zh_HK: 附加到現有文字

en: Insert at cursor
zh_HK: 於游標位置插入

en: Replace current text
zh_HK: 取代現有文字

note: Output postprocessing
en: Keep line break if...
zh_HK: 保留換行符號，如果……

en: Preceded by end mark (.?!)
zh_HK: 以終結號起首（.?!）

en: Preceded or succeeded by quote
zh_HK: 以引號起首或結尾

en: Other options
zh_HK: 其他選項

en: Join hyphenated words
zh_HK: 連接斷字符號前後的字

en: Collapse whitespace
zh_HK: 合併空格

en: Preserve paragraphs
zh_HK: 保留段落

en: Visual aids
zh_HK: 視覺輔助

en: Draw whitespace
zh_HK: 繪畫空格

en: Strip line breaks on selected text
zh_HK: 去除選取文字的換行符號

en: Undo
zh_HK: 復原

en: Redo
zh_HK: 重做

en: Output mode:
zh_HK: 輸出模式：

en: PDF with invisible text overlay
zh_HK: 包含隱形文字層的 PDF

en: Compression:
zh_HK: 壓縮：

en: Compression quality:
zh_HK: 壓縮品質：

en: Dithering algorithm:
zh_HK: 遞色演算法：

en: Image settings:
zh_HK: 圖像設定：

en: Uniformize line and word spacing
zh_HK: 統一行距及字距

en: Override font family:
zh_HK: 改寫字型：

en: Fallback font family:
zh_HK: 後備字型：

en: Override font size:
zh_HK: 改寫字型大小：

en: Font scaling:
zh_HK: 字型縮放：

en: Preserve spaces wider than:
zh_HK: 保留空格大於：

en: characters
zh_HK: 字元

en: Text settings:
zh_HK: 文字檔設定：

en: Paper size:
zh_HK: 紙張尺寸：

en: Width
zh_HK: 闊度

en: Height
zh_HK: 高度

en: Basic
zh_HK: 基本

en: PDF version:
zh_HK: PDF 版本：

en: Password:
zh_HK: 密碼：

en: Confirm password:
zh_HK: 確認密碼：

en: Encryption (optional):
zh_HK: 加密（選擇性）：

en: Author:
zh_HK: 作者：

en: Title:
zh_HK: 名稱：

en: Subject:
zh_HK: 主題：

en: Creator:
zh_HK: 創建者：

en: Producer:
zh_HK: 發行者：

en: Keywords:
zh_HK: 關鍵字：

en: Additional information (optional):
zh_HK: 附加的資訊(可選)：

en: Import from current source
zh_HK: 匯入現有來源

en: Advanced
zh_HK: 進階

en: Find
zh_HK: 尋找

en: Replace
zh_HK: 取代

en: Replace all
zh_HK: 全部取代

en: Find previous
zh_HK: 尋找前一個

en: Find next
zh_HK: 尋找下一個

en: Match case
zh_HK: 大小寫吻合

en: Substitutions
zh_HK: 替換值

en: Delete
zh_HK: 刪除

en: Order:
zh_HK: 排序：

en: Recognize
zh_HK: 辨認

en: Recognize to clipboard
zh_HK: 辨認至剪貼簿

en: Save as image
zh_HK: 儲存為圖像

en: Open
zh_HK: 開啟

en: Save
zh_HK: 儲存

en: Clear
zh_HK: 清除

en: Add
zh_HK: 新增

en: Remove
zh_HK: 刪除

en: Tessdata Manager
zh_HK: Tessdata 管理員

en: Manage installed languages:
zh_HK: 管理已安裝的語言：

en: Images
zh_HK: 圖像

en: Choose Output Filename...
zh_HK: 選取輸出檔名……

en: Failed to initialize the scanning backend.
zh_HK: 無法初始化掃描服務。

en: Scan failed
zh_HK: 無法摺掃描

en: No scanners were detected.
zh_HK: 偵測不到掃描器。

en: Starting scan...
zh_HK: 開始掃描……

en: Opening device...
zh_HK: 開啟裝置……

en: Setting options...
zh_HK: 設定選項……

en: Getting parameters...
zh_HK: 獲取參數……

en: Transferring data...
zh_HK: 轉輸數據……

en: Canceling scan...
zh_HK: 取消掃描……

en: Filename prefix
zh_HK: 檔名前置

en: Code
zh_HK: 代碼

en: Native name
zh_HK: 原生名稱

en: Script
zh_HK: 腳本

en: Crash Handler
zh_HK: 異常終止處理器

en: Your work has been saved under <b>%1</b>.
zh_HK: 你的工作已儲存於 <b>%1</b>。

en: There was no unsaved work.
zh_HK: 沒有未儲存的工作。

en: Failed to load image
zh_HK: 無法載入圖像

en: The file might not be an image or be corrupt:
    %1
zh_HK: 該檔案可能不是圖像或已被損壞：
    %1

en: PNG Images
zh_HK: PNG 圖像

en: Save Selection Image
zh_HK: 儲存選取圖像

en: Recognize all
zh_HK: 辨認全部

en: Recognize selection
zh_HK: 辨認選取區

en: Performing layout analysis
zh_HK: 進行佈局分析

en: No suggestions
zh_HK: 沒有建議

en: Add to dictionary
zh_HK: 新增至詞典

en: Ignore word
zh_HK: 忽略字詞

en: Page
zh_HK: 頁面

en: Text block
zh_HK: 文字區塊

en: Paragraph
zh_HK: 段落

en: Textline
zh_HK: 文字

en: Graphic
zh_HK: 圖像

en: Export failed
zh_HK: 無法匯出

en: The ODT export failed: unable to write output file.
zh_HK: 無法匯出 ODT：無法建立輸出檔。

en: Exporting to ODT...
zh_HK: 匯出至 ODT...

en: The operation was cancelled
zh_HK: 已取消操作

en: Failed to render page %1
zh_HK: 無法繪畫第 %1 頁

en: Exporting to PDF...
zh_HK: 匯出至 PDF...

en: The PDF export failed: %1.
zh_HK: 無法匯出 PDF：%1。

en: The PDF library could not load the font '%1'.
zh_HK: PDF 程式庫不支援所選取字型 '%1'。

en: Monochrome
zh_HK: 黑白

en: Threshold (closest color)
zh_HK: 定限（最接近顏色）

en: Diffuse
zh_HK: 擴散

en: Zip (lossless)
zh_HK: Zip（無損）

en: CCITT Group 4 (lossless)
zh_HK: CCITT 第 4 組（無損）

en: Jpeg (lossy)
zh_HK: Jpeg（失真）

en: Same as source
zh_HK: 與來源相同

en: Custom
zh_HK: 自訂

en: in
zh_HK: 在

en: The text export failed: unable to write output file.
zh_HK: 無法匯出文字檔：無法建立輸出檔。

en: Block
zh_HK: 區塊

en: Line
zh_HK: 線條

en: Word
zh_HK: 字詞

en: Misspelled word
zh_HK: 錯拼字詞

en: The following pages could not be processed:
    %1
zh_HK: 無法處理下列頁面：
    %1

en: Recognition errors
zh_HK: 辨認時出現錯誤

en: Multiple values
zh_HK: 多個數值

note: Merging allowed
en: Merge
zh_HK: 合併

en: Split from parent
zh_HK: 從上層分拆出來

note: Swapping allowed
en: Swap
zh_HK: 對換

en: Add graphic region
zh_HK: 新增圖像區域

en: Add text block
zh_HK: 新增文字區塊

en: Add paragraph
zh_HK: 新增段落

en: Add line
zh_HK: 新增線條

en: Add word
zh_HK: 新增字詞

en: hOCR HTML Files
zh_HK: hOCR HTML 檔

en: Open hOCR File
zh_HK: 開啟 hOCR 檔

en: Unable to open files
zh_HK: 無法開啟檔案

en: output
zh_HK: 輸出

en: Save hOCR Output...
zh_HK: 儲存 hOCR 輸出……

en: Failed to save output
zh_HK: 無法儲存輸出……

en: Check that you have writing permissions in the selected folder.
zh_HK: 請檢查你在所選取資料夾擁有寫入權限。

en: OpenDocument Text Documents
zh_HK: OpenDocument 文件檔

en: Save ODT Output...
zh_HK: 儲存 ODT 輸出……

en: PDF Files
zh_HK: PDF 檔

en: Save PDF Output...
zh_HK: 儲存 PDF 輸出……

en: Invalid Output
zh_HK: 無效輸出

en: Cannot overwrite a file which is a source image of this document.
zh_HK: 無法改寫此文件的來源圖像檔。

en: Text Files
zh_HK: 文字檔

en: Save Text Output...
zh_HK: 儲存文字輸出……

en: Output not saved
zh_HK: 未儲存輸出

en: Save output before proceeding?
zh_HK: 先儲存輸出再繼續？

en: Replacing...
zh_HK: 取代中……

en: Applying substitutions...
zh_HK: 正在套用替換值……

en: Using tesseract
zh_HK: 採用 tesseract

en: Select an image to begin...
zh_HK: 請選取圖像作為開始……

en: Ready
zh_HK: 就緒

en: New version
zh_HK: 新版本

en: gImageReader %1 is available
zh_HK: gImageReader %1 已面世

en: Download
zh_HK: 下載

en: Changelog
zh_HK: 修改日誌

en: Don't notify again
zh_HK: 不再提示

en: Don't show again
zh_HK: 不再顯示

en: Install
zh_HK: 安裝

en: Spelling dictionary missing
zh_HK: 遺漏拼字詞典

en: The spellcheck dictionary for %1 is not installed
zh_HK: 未安裝 %1 的拼字詞典

en: Installing spelling dictionary for '%1'
zh_HK: 正在安裝 '%1' 的拼字詞典

en: Error
zh_HK: 錯誤

en: Failed to install spelling dictionary: %1
zh_HK: 無法安裝拼字詞典：%1

en: Failed to create directory for spelling dictionaries.
zh_HK: 無法建立拼字詞典目錄。

en: Could not read %1: %2.
zh_HK: 無法讀取 %1：%2。

en: Downloading '%1'...
zh_HK: 正在下載 '%1'……

en: The following dictionaries could not be downloaded:
    %1
    
    Check the connectivity and directory permissions.
    Hint: If you don't have write permissions in system folders, you can switch to user paths in the settings dialog.
zh_HK: 無法下載或刪除下列詞典：
    %1
    
    請檢查連線及目錄權限。
    提示：如果您在系統資料夾中沒有寫入權限，您可以在設定對話方塊中切換到使用者路徑。

en: Dictionaries installed
zh_HK: 已安裝詞典

en: The following dictionaries were installed:
    %1
zh_HK: 已安裝下列詞典：
    %1

en: No spelling dictionaries found for '%1'.
zh_HK: 找不到 '%1' 的拼字詞典。

en: Stripping line breaks...
zh_HK: 去除換行符號……

en: Check spelling
zh_HK: 檢查拼字

en: File: %1
zh_HK: 檔案：%1

en: Page: %1
zh_HK: 頁面：%1

en: 
    [Failed to recognize page %1]
zh_HK: 
    [無法辨認第 %1 頁]

en: Select Files
zh_HK: 選取檔案

en: Save Output...
zh_HK: 儲存輸出……

en: No languages available
zh_HK: 沒有可用語言

en: No tesseract languages are available for use. Recognition will not work.
zh_HK: 沒有可用的 tesseract 語言。辨認將會失敗。

en: Multilingual
zh_HK: 多語言

en: Automatic page segmentation
zh_HK: 自動分割頁面

en: Page segmentation with orientation and script detection
zh_HK: 分割頁面並偵測方向及文字

en: Assume single column of text
zh_HK: 假設只有一欄文字

en: Assume single block of vertically aligned text
zh_HK: 假設只有一段垂直對整的文字

en: Assume a single uniform block of text
zh_HK: 假設只有一段均勻的文字

en: Assume a line of text
zh_HK: 假設只有一行文字

en: Assume a single word
zh_HK: 假設只有一個字

en: Assume a single word in a circle
zh_HK: 假設是圓圈內的一個字

en: Sparse text in no particular order
zh_HK: 沒有特定次序的稀疏文字

en: Sparse text with orientation and script detection
zh_HK: 偵測稀疏文字的方向及文字

en: Page segmentation mode
zh_HK: 分割頁面模式

en: Manage languages...
zh_HK: 管理語言……

en: Current selection
zh_HK: 現有選取區

en: Recognition errors occurred
zh_HK: 辨認時出現錯誤

en: Failed to initialize tesseract
zh_HK: 無法初始化 tesseract

en: Recognizing page %1 (%2 of %3)
zh_HK: 辨認第 %1 頁（%3 之 %2）

en: Recognizing...
zh_HK: 辨認中……

en: Scan canceled
zh_HK: 已取消掃描

en: No scanner specified
zh_HK: 未指定掃描器

en: Unable to connect to scanner
zh_HK: 無法連線至掃描器

en: Unable to start scan
zh_HK: 無法開始掃描

en: Error communicating with scanner
zh_HK: 與掃描器溝通出現錯誤

en: Failed to save image
zh_HK: 無法儲存圖像

en: Operation is cancelled.
zh_HK: 已取消操作。

en: Device is busy.
zh_HK: 裝置現正繁忙。

en: Cover is opened.
zh_HK: 機蓋已打開。

en: Document feeder jammed.
zh_HK: 進紙器卡紙。

en: Document feeder out of documents.
zh_HK: 進紙器缺文件。

en: Access to scanner is denied.
zh_HK: 存取掃描器被拒絕。

en: Enter password for file '%1':
zh_HK: 請為 '%1' 檔輸入密碼：

en: Images and PDFs
zh_HK: 圖像與 PDF 檔

en: Clipboard Error
zh_HK: 剪貼簿錯誤

en: Failed to read the clipboard.
zh_HK: 無法讀取剪貼簿。

en: Pasted %1
zh_HK: 已貼上 %1

en: Screenshot Error
zh_HK: 畫面截圖錯誤

en: Failed to take screenshot.
zh_HK: 無法截取畫面。

en: Screenshot %1
zh_HK: 截圖 %1

en: Saving image...
zh_HK: 儲存圖像中……

en: Cannot Write File
zh_HK: 無法寫入檔案

en: Could not write to %1.
zh_HK: 無法寫進 %1。

en: Delete File?
zh_HK: 刪除檔案？

en: Missing File
zh_HK: 遺漏檔案

en: The following file has been deleted or moved:
    %1
zh_HK: 下列檔案已被刪除或移除：
    %1

en: Search for
zh_HK: 尋找

en: Replace with
zh_HK: 取代

en: Substitutions List
zh_HK: 替換清單

en: Open Substitutions List
zh_HK: 開始替換清單

en: Error Reading File
zh_HK: 讀案錯誤

en: Unable to read '%1'.
zh_HK: 無法讀取 '%1'。

en: Errors Occurred Reading File
zh_HK: 讀取檔案時出現錯誤

en: Some entries of the substitutions list could not be read.
zh_HK: 無法讀取替換清單內某些項目。

en: Save Substitutions List
zh_HK: 儲存替換清單

en: Error Saving File
zh_HK: 存檔錯誤

en: Unable to write to '%1'.
zh_HK: 無法寫進 '%1'。

en: Save List?
zh_HK: 儲存清單？

en: Do you want to save the current list?
zh_HK: 是否需要儲存現有清單？

en: Fetching available languages
zh_HK: 取得可用語言

en: Failed to fetch list of available languages: %1
zh_HK: 無法取得可用語言的清單：%1

en: Parsing error: %1
zh_HK: 剖析錯誤：%1

en: Applying changes...
zh_HK: 正在套用改動……

en: Failed to create directory for tessdata files.
zh_HK: 無法為 tessdata 檔建立目錄。

en: Downloading %1...
zh_HK: 正在下載 %1……

en: The following files could not be downloaded or removed:
    %1
    
    Check the connectivity and directory permissions.
    
    Hint: If you don't have write permissions in system folders, you can switch to user paths in the settings dialog.
zh_HK: 無法下載或刪除下列檔案：
    %1
    
    請檢查連線及目錄權限。
    
    提示：如果您在系統資料夾中沒有寫入權限，您可以在設定對話方塊中切換到使用者路徑。

en: Yes
zh_HK: 是

en: No
zh_HK: 否

en: Discard
zh_HK: 棄置

en: About gImageReader
zh_HK: 有關 gImageReader

en: Credits
zh_HK: 歸功於

en: License
zh_HK: 條款

en: System encoding
zh_HK: 系統編碼

en: Text file encoding:
zh_HK: 文字檔編碼：

en: Flatbed
zh_HK: 平板

en: ADF Front
zh_HK: ADF 正面

en: ADF Back
zh_HK: ADF 背面

en: ADF Duplex
zh_HK: ADF 雙面

en: Zoom In
zh_HK: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_HK: 縮小

en: Normal Size
zh_HK: 正常大小

en: Best Fit
zh_HK: 最佳大小

en: Rotate Left
zh_HK: 向左旋轉

en: Rotate left
zh_HK: 向左旋轉

en: Rotate Right
zh_HK: 向右旋轉

en: Rotate right
zh_HK: 向右旋轉

en: Image Controls
zh_HK: 圖像控制

en: Autodetect Layout
zh_HK: 自動偵測佈局

en: Toggle Output Pane
zh_HK: 切換輸出面板

en: PDF Export
zh_HK: 匯出 PDF

en: Backend:
zh_HK: 後端：

en: Portrait
zh_HK: 縱向

en: Landscape
zh_HK: 橫向

en: Failed to write to file
zh_HK: 無法寫入檔案

en: Save as hOCR text
zh_HK: 儲存為 hOCR 文字

en: Find and Replace
zh_HK: 尋找及取代

en: The following files could not be downloaded or removed:
    %1
    
    Check the connectivity and directory permissions.
    Hint: If you don't have write permissions in system folders, you can switch to user paths in the settings dialog.
zh_HK: 無法下載或刪除下列檔案：
    %1
    
    請檢查連線及目錄權限。
    提示：如果您在系統資料夾中沒有寫入權限，您可以在設定對話方塊中切換到使用者路徑。

en: Output
zh_HK: 輸出：

en: OCR mode:
zh_HK: OCR 模式：

en: Paste
zh_HK: 貼上

en: Take Screenshot
zh_HK: 畫面截圖

en: Remove Image
zh_HK: 移除圖像

en: Delete Image
zh_HK: 刪除圖像

en: Clear List
zh_HK: 清除清單

en: Strip Line Breaks
zh_HK: 去除換行符號

en: Save Output
zh_HK: 儲存輸出

en: Clear Output
zh_HK: 清除輸出
