gip 1.5.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Gip Release %s %s
zh_TW: Gip 版本 %s %s

en: Translation of this version by:
zh_TW: 此版本的翻譯是由:

en: Gip, the Internet Protocol Calculator for the GNOME desktop environment was written and published under the terms of the GPL (General Public License V2)
    by Samuel Abels
zh_TW: Gip 是用於 GNOME 桌面環境的網際網路協定測量器，由 Samuel Abels 依據 GPL (通用公共授權) 所編寫與發布

en: Thank You for choosing Gip!
zh_TW: 多謝您選用 Gip

en: Copyright 2004. All rights reserved.
zh_TW: 版權所有 2004。保留所有權利。

en: Input
zh_TW: 輸入

en: IP address:
zh_TW: IP 位址:

en: Network mask:
zh_TW: 網路遮罩:

en: Prefix length:
zh_TW: 前置文字長度:

en: Output
zh_TW: 輸出

en: Address range:
zh_TW: 位址範圍:

en: Number of subnets:
zh_TW: 子網路數量:

en: Number of hosts:
zh_TW: 主機數量:

en: Including net/broadcast:
zh_TW: 包含網路/廣播:

en: Network address:
zh_TW: 網路位址:

en: Broadcast address:
zh_TW: 廣播位址:

en: Binary Output
zh_TW: 二進位輸出

en: Hexadecimal Output
zh_TW: 十六進位輸出

en: Subnetted using prefixlength:
zh_TW: 子網路連結使用前置文字長度:

en: Showing a maximum of 1000 subnets.
zh_TW: 顯示子網路最大數量為 1000。

en: IPv4 Address Analyzer
zh_TW: IPv4 位址分析器

en: IPv4 Range to Prefix Converter
zh_TW: IPv4 範圍至前置文字轉換器

en: IPv4 Subnet Calculator
zh_TW: IPv4 子網路測量器

en: Internet Protocol Calculator
zh_TW: 網際網路協定測量器

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: _About
zh_TW: 關於(_A)

en: Prefix
zh_TW: 前置文字

en: Subnet Mask
zh_TW: 子網路遮罩
