git-cola VERSION - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (651 entries)

en: 
                <p>
                    Drag and drop or use the <strong>Add</strong> button to add
                    patches to the list
                </p>
zh_CN: 
                <p>
                    拖放或使用 <strong>添加</strong> 按钮
                    将补丁加入列表
                </p>

en:  - DAG
zh_CN:  - 历史视图

en:  commits ago
zh_CN:  个提交之前

en: "%(branch)s" has been deleted from "%(remote)s".
zh_CN: 已从远程 "%(remote)s" 删除分支 "%(branch)s".

en: "%(command)s" returned exit status "%(status)d"
zh_CN: "%(command)s" 命令返回状态 "%(status)d"

en: "%(command)s" returned exit status %(status)d
zh_CN: "%(command)s" 命令返回状态  %(status)d

en: "%s" already exists, cola will create a new directory
zh_CN: "%s" 已经存在, 程序会新建文件夹

en: "%s" requires a selected file.
zh_CN: "%s" 需要选择一个文件.

en: %(project)s: %(branch)s - Browse
zh_CN: %(project)s: %(branch)s - 浏览器

en: %(project)s: %(ref)s - DAG
zh_CN: %(project)s: %(ref)s - 历史视图

en: %d days ago
zh_CN: %d 天前

en: %d hours ago
zh_CN: %d 小时前

en: %d minutes ago
zh_CN: %d 分钟前

en: %d patch(es) applied.
zh_CN: 已应用 %d 个补丁.

en: %d skipped
zh_CN: %d 已跳过

en: %s is not a Git repository.
zh_CN: %s 不是 Git 版本库。

en: %s will be removed from your bookmarks.
zh_CN: %s 会将被从书签中移除。

en: %s will be removed from your recent repositories.
zh_CN: %s 将从最近使用的版本库列表中被移除。

en: %s: No such file or directory.
zh_CN: %s: 此文件或文件夹不存在.

en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: &File
zh_CN: 文件

en: (Amending)
zh_CN: (正在修正)

en: *** Branch Point ***
zh_CN: *** 分支点 ***

en: *** Sandbox ***
zh_CN: *** 沙盒 ***

en: <path> ...
zh_CN: <路径> ...

en: A commit template has not been configured.
    Use "git config" to define "commit.template"
    so that it points to a commit template.
zh_CN: 提交模板未创建.
    使用 "git config" 定义 "commit template"
    而指定一个提交模板.

en: A hook must be provided at "%s"
zh_CN: 钩子必须位于 "%s"

en: Abort
zh_CN: 中止

en: Abort Action
zh_CN: 中止操作

en: Abort Merge
zh_CN: 中止合并

en: Abort Merge...
zh_CN: 中止合并...

en: Abort the action?
zh_CN: 终止此操作?

en: Aborting the current merge will cause *ALL* uncommitted changes to be lost.
    Recovering uncommitted changes is not possible.
zh_CN: 中止当前的合并会丢失所有未提交的修改.
    将无法恢复未提交的修改.

en: Aborting the current merge?
zh_CN: 终止当前合并吗?

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: About git-cola
zh_CN: 关于 git-cola

en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

en: Accept changes and rebase
    Shortcut: Ctrl+Enter
zh_CN: 接受变更并衍合
    快捷键：Ctrl+Enter

en: Action Name
zh_CN: 操作名称

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Actions...
zh_CN: 操作...

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add Favorite
zh_CN: 添加收藏

en: Add Remote
zh_CN: 添加远程

en: Add Separator
zh_CN: 添加分隔符

en: Add and remove remote repositories using the 
    Add(+) and Delete(-) buttons on the left-hand side.
    
    Remotes can be renamed by selecting one from the list
    and pressing "enter", or by double-clicking.
zh_CN: 用左边的添加(+)和删除(-)按钮
    来添加或移除远程版本库
    
    从列表中选定可为远程改名
    完成后按回车键或直接双击.

en: Add new remote git repository
zh_CN: 添加新远程版本库

en: Add patches (+)
zh_CN: 添加补丁 (+)

en: Add remote
zh_CN: 添加远程

en: Add to .gitignore
zh_CN: 添加至 .gitignore

en: Add to Git Annex
zh_CN: 添加至 Git Annex

en: Add to Git LFS
zh_CN: 添加至 Git LFS

en: Additions
zh_CN: 添加内容

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Age
zh_CN: 修改时间

en: All Repositories
zh_CN: 全部版本库

en: Always create a merge commit when enabled, even when the merge is a fast-forward update
zh_CN: 启用时总是在合并时创建一个提交,即使是快进合并方式

en: Amend
zh_CN: 修正

en: Amend Commit
zh_CN: 修正提交

en: Amend Last Commit
zh_CN: 修正上次提交

en: Amend the published commit?
zh_CN: 修正已发布的提交吗?

en: Amending
zh_CN: 修正中

en: An action is still running.
    Terminating it could result in data loss.
zh_CN: 操作正在进行中.
    若终止有可能造成数据损失.

en: An unsigned, lightweight tag will be created instead.
    Create an unsigned tag?
zh_CN: 一个无签名的轻量标签会取而代之.
    创建无签名标签吗?

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Apply Patches
zh_CN: 应用补丁

en: Apply Patches...
zh_CN: 应用补丁...

en: Apply and drop the selected stash (git stash pop)
zh_CN: 应用并丢弃所选暂存 (git stash pop)

en: Apply the selected stash
zh_CN: 应用所选暂存

en: Arguments
zh_CN: 参数

en: Attach
zh_CN: 结合

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Authors
zh_CN: 作者

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Auto-Wrap Lines
zh_CN: 自动换行

en: Basic Regexp
zh_CN: 基本正则表达式

en: Blame Viewer
zh_CN: 问责查看器

en: Blame...
zh_CN: 问责...

en: Bold on Dark Headers Instead of Italic
zh_CN: 暗色背景粗体字体而斜体头部

en: Branch
zh_CN: 分支

en: Branch "%(branch)s" does not exist in "%(remote)s".
    A new remote branch will be published.
zh_CN: 远程 "%(remote)s" 不存在分支 "%(branch)s".
    一个新的远程分支会被建立.

en: Branch "%s" already exists.
zh_CN: 分支 '%s' 已经存在.

en: Branch Diff Viewer
zh_CN: 分支差异查看器

en: Branch Exists
zh_CN: 分支已存在

en: Branch Name
zh_CN: 分支名

en: Branch: %s
zh_CN: 分支: %s

en: Branches
zh_CN: 分支

en: Branches...
zh_CN: 分支...

en: Brazilian translation
zh_CN: 巴西语翻译

en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

en: Browse Commits...
zh_CN: 浏览提交...

en: Browse Current Branch...
zh_CN: 浏览当前分支上的文件...

en: Browse Other Branch...
zh_CN: 浏览其他分支...

en: Browse...
zh_CN: 浏览...

en: Browser
zh_CN: 浏览器

en: Browsing %s
zh_CN: 浏览 %s

en: Bypass Commit Hooks
zh_CN: 跳过提交钩子

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancel rebase
    Shortcut: Ctrl+Q
zh_CN: 取消衍合
    快捷键: Ctrl+Q

en: Cannot Amend
zh_CN: 无法修正

en: Cannot exec "%s": please configure a blame viewer
zh_CN: 无法执行 "%s": 请配置问责查看器

en: Cannot exec "%s": please configure a history browser
zh_CN: 无法执行 "%s": 请配置历史浏览器

en: Cannot exec "%s": please configure your editor
zh_CN: 无法执行 "%s": 请配置编辑器

en: Changed Upstream
zh_CN: 上游已更改

en: Check Spelling
zh_CN: 检查拼写

en: Check Spelling
zh_CN: 检查拼写

en: Checkout
zh_CN: 签出

en: Checkout After Creation
zh_CN: 在创建后签出

en: Checkout Branch
zh_CN: 签出分支

en: Checkout Detached HEAD
zh_CN: 签出分离的 HEAD

en: Checkout as new branch
zh_CN: 签出为新分支

en: Checkout...
zh_CN: 签出...

en: Cherry Pick
zh_CN: 挑取(Cherry Pick)

en: Cherry-Pick Commit
zh_CN: 挑取(Cherry-Pick)提交

en: Cherry-Pick...
zh_CN: 挑取(Cherry-Pick)...

en: Choose Paths
zh_CN: 选择路径

en: Choose the "git grep" regular expression mode
zh_CN: 选择 "git grep" 正则表达式模式

en: Clear Default Repository
zh_CN: 清除默认版本库

en: Clear commit message
zh_CN: 清除提交信息

en: Clear commit message?
zh_CN: 清除提交消息吗?

en: Clear...
zh_CN: 清除...

en: Clone
zh_CN: 克隆

en: Clone Repository
zh_CN: 克隆已有版本库

en: Clone...
zh_CN: 克隆(clone)...

en: Cloning repository at %s
zh_CN: 克隆位于 %s 的已有版本库

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close...
zh_CN: 关闭...

en: Collapse all
zh_CN: 全部合起

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Commit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Commit failed
zh_CN: 克隆失败

en: Commit staged changes
zh_CN: 提交已缓存修改

en: Commit staged changes
    Shortcut: Ctrl+Enter
zh_CN: 提交已缓存变更
    快捷键: Ctrl+Enter

en: Commit summary
zh_CN: 提交概要

en: Commit the merge if there are no conflicts.  Uncheck to leave the merge uncommitted
zh_CN: 若合并无冲突即可提交.取消勾选以保持此合并操作的未提交状态

en: Commit@@verb
zh_CN: 提交@@verb

en: Compare
zh_CN: 比较

en: Compare All
zh_CN: 比较全部

en: Configure Toolbar
zh_CN: 配置工具栏

en: Configure the remote branch as the the new upstream
zh_CN: 将远程分支设为新的上游

en: Console
zh_CN: 控制台

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy Basename to Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制基名到剪贴板

en: Copy Leading Path to Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制前导路径到剪贴板

en: Copy Path to Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制路径到剪贴板

en: Copy Relative Path to Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制相对路径到剪贴板

en: Copy Commit
zh_CN: 复制 Commit

en: Could not parse Git URL: "%s"
zh_CN: 无法解析 URL "%s"

en: Create Branch
zh_CN: 创建分支

en: Create Patch
zh_CN: 创建补丁

en: Create Remote Branch
zh_CN: 创建远程分支

en: Create Signed Commit
zh_CN: 创建带签名提交: %s

en: Create Tag
zh_CN: 创建标签

en: Create Tag...
zh_CN: 新建标签...

en: Create Unsigned Tag
zh_CN: 创建无签名标签

en: Create a new remote branch?
zh_CN: 创建远程分支吗?

en: Create...
zh_CN: 新建...

en: Created a new tag named "%s"
zh_CN: 创建了名为“%s”的新标签

en: Current Repository
zh_CN: 当前版本库

en: Custom Copy Actions
zh_CN: 自定义复制操作

en: Customize...
zh_CN: 自定义...

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Czech translation
zh_CN: 捷克语翻译

en: DAG...
zh_CN: 历史视图...

en: Date, Time
zh_CN: 日期, 时间

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete %d file(s)?
zh_CN: 删除 %d 个文件吗?

en: Delete Bookmark
zh_CN: 删除书签

en: Delete Bookmark?
zh_CN: 删除书签吗?

en: Delete Branch
zh_CN: 删除分支

en: Delete Files
zh_CN: 删除文件

en: Delete Files...
zh_CN: 删除文件...

en: Delete Files?
zh_CN: 删除文件吗?

en: Delete Remote
zh_CN: 删除远程

en: Delete Remote Branch
zh_CN: 删除远程分支

en: Delete Remote Branch...
zh_CN: 删除远程分支...

en: Delete Toolbar
zh_CN: 删除工具栏

en: Delete remote
zh_CN: 删除远程

en: Delete remote "%s"
zh_CN: 删除远程 "%s"

en: Delete remote?
zh_CN: 删除远程吗?

en: Delete...
zh_CN: 删除...

en: Deleting "%s" failed
zh_CN: 删除 "%s" 失败

en: Deletions
zh_CN: 删除内容

en: Detach
zh_CN: 分离

en: Detect Conflict Markers
zh_CN: 检测冲突标记

en: Detect conflict markers in unmerged files
zh_CN: 在未合并文件中检测冲突标记

en: Developer
zh_CN: 开发者

en: Diff
zh_CN: 差异比较

en: Diff Against Predecessor...
zh_CN: 与之前提交比较差异...

en: Diff Options
zh_CN: 差异选项

en: Diff Tool
zh_CN: 差异比较工具

en: Diff selected -> this
zh_CN: 所选文件 -> 此文件 比较差异

en: Diff this -> selected
zh_CN: 此文件 -> 所选文件 比较差异

en: Diffstat
zh_CN: 差异统计

en: Difftool
zh_CN: 差异工具

en: Directory Exists
zh_CN: 目录已存在

en: Display Untracked Files
zh_CN: 显示未跟踪文件

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 帮助文档

en: Drop
zh_CN: 丢弃

en: Drop Stash
zh_CN: 丢弃暂存

en: Drop Stash?
zh_CN: 丢弃暂存吗?

en: Drop the "%s" stash?
zh_CN: 丢弃暂存 "%s" 吗?

en: Drop the selected stash
zh_CN: 丢弃所选暂存

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Rebase
zh_CN: 编辑衍合

en: Edit Remotes
zh_CN: 编辑远程

en: Edit Remotes...
zh_CN: 编辑远程...

en: Edit remotes by selecting them from the list
zh_CN: 从列表中选择远程进行编辑

en: Edit selected paths
zh_CN: 编辑所选路径

en: Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑...

en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑器

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: Email contributor
zh_CN: 电子邮件贡献者

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Enter New Branch Name
zh_CN: 输入新分支名

en: Enter a name for the stash
zh_CN: 为暂存输入名称

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error Cloning
zh_CN: 克隆出错

en: Error Creating Branch
zh_CN: 创建分支出错

en: Error Creating Repository
zh_CN: 创建版本库出错

en: Error Deleting Remote Branch
zh_CN: 删除远程分支出错

en: Error Editing File
zh_CN: 编辑文件出错

en: Error Launching Blame Viewer
zh_CN: 启动问责查看器出错

en: Error Launching History Browser
zh_CN: 启动历史浏览器出错

en: Error creating remote "%s"
zh_CN: 创建远程 "%s" 出错

en: Error creating stash
zh_CN: 创建暂存出错

en: Error deleting remote "%s"
zh_CN: 删除远程 "%s" 出错

en: Error renaming "%(name)s" to "%(new_name)s"
zh_CN: 重命名 "%(name)s" 为 "%(new_name)s" 出错

en: Error running prepare-commitmsg hook
zh_CN: 运行 prepare-commitmsg 钩子出错

en: Error updating submodule %s
zh_CN: 更新子模块 "%s" 出错

en: Error updating submodules
zh_CN: 更新子模块出错

en: Error: Cannot find commit template
zh_CN: 错误: 无法找到提交模板

en: Error: Unconfigured commit template
zh_CN: 错误: 未配置提交模板

en: Error: could not clone "%s"
zh_CN: 错误: 无法克隆 "%s"

en: Error: could not create tag "%s"
zh_CN: 错误: 无法创建标签 "%s"

en: Executing action %s
zh_CN: 执行动作 %s

en: Expand all
zh_CN: 全部展开

en: Export Patches
zh_CN: 导出补丁

en: Export Patches...
zh_CN: 导出补丁...

en: Expression...
zh_CN: 表达式...

en: Extended Regexp
zh_CN: 拓展正则表达式

en: Extended description...
zh_CN: 拓展描述...

en: Fast Forward Only
zh_CN: 仅快速合并

en: Fast-forward only
zh_CN: 仅快速合并

en: Favorite repositories
zh_CN: 版本库收藏夹

en: Favorites
zh_CN: 收藏夹

en: Fetch
zh_CN: 获取

en: Fetch Tracking Branch
zh_CN: 获取跟踪分支

en: Fetch...
zh_CN: 获取...

en: File Browser...
zh_CN: 文件浏览器...

en: File Differences
zh_CN: 文件差异

en: File Saved
zh_CN: 文件已保存

en: File saved to "%s"
zh_CN: 文件保存为 "%s"

en: File system change monitoring: disabled because "cola.inotify" is false.
zh_CN: 监视文件系统更改：已禁用，因为 cola.inotify 选项设置为 false。

en: File system change monitoring: enabled.
zh_CN: 监视文件系统更改：已开启。

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Filter branches...
zh_CN: 过滤分支...

en: Filter paths...
zh_CN: 对路径进行过滤...

en: Find Files
zh_CN: 查找文件

en: Fixed String
zh_CN: 特定字符串

en: Fixed-Width Font
zh_CN: 等宽字体

en: Fixup
zh_CN: 修正

en: Fixup Previous Commit
zh_CN: 修正前一次提交

en: Flat dark blue
zh_CN: 扁平深蓝

en: Flat dark green
zh_CN: 扁平深绿

en: Flat dark grey
zh_CN: 扁平深灰

en: Flat dark red
zh_CN: 扁平深红

en: Flat light blue
zh_CN: 扁平浅蓝

en: Flat light green
zh_CN: 扁平浅绿

en: Flat light grey
zh_CN: 扁平浅灰

en: Flat light red
zh_CN: 扁平浅红

en: Font Size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Force
zh_CN: 强制

en: Force Fetch
zh_CN: 强制获取

en: Force Fetch?
zh_CN: 强制获取?

en: Force Push
zh_CN: 强制推送

en: Force Push?
zh_CN: 强制推送吗?

en: Force fetching from %s?
zh_CN: 强制获取从 %s 吗?

en: Force push to %s?
zh_CN: 强制推送到 %s 吗?

en: Format String
zh_CN: 格式化字符串

en: French translation
zh_CN: 法语翻译

en: GPG-sign the merge commit
zh_CN: GPG 签名合并提交

en: GUI theme
zh_CN: 界面主题

en: Gathering info for "%s"...
zh_CN: 为 "%s" 收集信息...

en: German translation
zh_CN: 德语翻译

en: Get Commit Message Template
zh_CN: 取得提交信息模板

en: Go Down
zh_CN: 下一项

en: Go Up
zh_CN: 上一项

en: Grab File...
zh_CN: 抓取文件...

en: Graph
zh_CN: 图示

en: Grep
zh_CN: 筛选 (grep)

en: Have you rebased/pulled lately?
zh_CN: 最近有衍合或拉取操作吗?

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Help - Custom Copy Actions
zh_CN: 帮助 - 自定义复制操作

en: Help - Find Files
zh_CN: 帮助 - 查找文件

en: Help - git-cola-sequence-editor
zh_CN: 帮助 - git-cola-sequence-editor

en: High DPI
zh_CN: 高分辨率

en: History Browser
zh_CN: 历史浏览器

en: Hungarian translation
zh_CN: 匈牙利语翻译

en: Ignore all whitespace
zh_CN: 忽略所有空格

en: Ignore changes in amount of whitespace
zh_CN: 忽略空格数量

en: Ignore changes in whitespace at EOL
zh_CN: 行尾忽略空格

en: Ignore custom pattern
zh_CN: 忽略自定义模式

en: Ignore exact filename
zh_CN: 忽略精确文件名

en: Ignore filename or pattern
zh_CN: 忽略文件名或匹配模式

en: Include tags
zh_CN: 包含标签

en: Indent Status paths
zh_CN: 缩进状态路径

en: Indonesian translation
zh_CN: 印尼语翻译

en: Inititalize submodules
zh_CN: 初始化子模块

en: Insert Spaces Instead of Tabs
zh_CN: 插入空格而非制表符

en: Interactive Rebase
zh_CN: 交互式衍合

en: Invalid Revision
zh_CN: 无效版本

en: Keep *.orig Merge Backups
zh_CN: 保留合并备份 (*.orig)

en: Keep Index
zh_CN: 保留索引

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

en: Launch Diff Tool
zh_CN: 启动差异工具

en: Launch Directory Diff Tool
zh_CN: 启动目录差异工具

en: Launch Editor
zh_CN: 启动编辑器

en: Launch Terminal
zh_CN: 启动终端

en: Launch external diff tool
    Shortcut: Ctrl+D
zh_CN: 加载外部差异工具
    快捷键: Ctrl+D

en: Launch git-cola
zh_CN: 启动 git-cola

en: Launch git-difftool against previous versions
zh_CN: 对之前的版本启动 git-difftool

en: Launch git-difftool on the current path
zh_CN: 在当前路径运行 git-difftool

en: Load Commit Message
zh_CN: 加载提交消息

en: Load Commit Message...
zh_CN: 加载提交信息...

en: Load Previous Commit Message
zh_CN: 加载前一次提交信息

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 加载中...

en: Local
zh_CN: 本地

en: Local Branch
zh_CN: 本地分支

en: Local branch
zh_CN: 本地分支

en: Lock Layout
zh_CN: 锁定布局

en: Log
zh_CN: 记录

en: Maintainer (since 2007) and developer
zh_CN: 维护者 (从 2007 年开始) 和开发者

en: Merge
zh_CN: 合并

en: Merge "%(revision)s" into "%(branch)s"
zh_CN: 合并 "%(revision)s" 到分支 "%(branch)s"

en: Merge Tool
zh_CN: 合并工具

en: Merge Verbosity
zh_CN: 合并冗余度

en: Merge failed.  Conflict resolution is required.
zh_CN: 合并失败. 需要解决冲突.

en: Merge into "%s"
zh_CN: 合并到 "%s"

en: Merge into current branch
zh_CN: 合并到当前分支

en: Merge...
zh_CN: 合并 (merge)...

en: Merging
zh_CN: 合并中

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Missing Commit Message
zh_CN: 提交信息不存在

en: Missing Data
zh_CN: 数据不存在

en: Missing Name
zh_CN: 名称不存在

en: Missing Revision
zh_CN: 版本不存在

en: Missing Tag Message
zh_CN: 标签信息不存在

en: Modified
zh_CN: 已修改

en: More...
zh_CN: 更多...

en: Move Down
zh_CN: 下移

en: Move Up
zh_CN: 上移

en: Move files to trash
zh_CN: 移动文件到回收站

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name for the new remote
zh_CN: 新远程的名称

en: New Bare Repository...
zh_CN: 新建空版本库...

en: New Repository...
zh_CN: 新建版本库...

en: New Toolbar
zh_CN: 添加工具栏

en: New...
zh_CN: 新建...

en: Next File
zh_CN: 下一个文件

en: No
zh_CN: 号码

en: No Revision Specified
zh_CN: 没有指定版本

en: No changes to commit.
    
    You must stage at least 1 file before you can commit.
zh_CN: 没有需要提交的改动.
    
    提交前你必须首先缓存至少一个文件.

en: No commits exist in this branch.
zh_CN: 此分支内没有提交.

en: No fast forward
zh_CN: 不进行快速合并

en: No fast-forward
zh_CN: 不进行快速合并

en: No repository selected.
zh_CN: 没有选择版本库.

en: Non-fast-forward fetch overwrites local history!
zh_CN: 非快进合并式获取会覆盖本地历史!

en: Non-fast-forward push overwrites published history!
    (Did you pull first?)
zh_CN: 非快进合并式上传会覆盖远程历史!
    (之前拉取了吗?)

en: Nothing to commit
zh_CN: 没有改动可提交

en: Nothing to do
zh_CN: 不做操作

en: Number of Diff Context Lines
zh_CN: Diff 上下文行数

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Open Git Repository
zh_CN: 打开已有版本库

en: Open Parent
zh_CN: 打开父级

en: Open Parent Directory
zh_CN: 打开上级目录

en: Open Recent
zh_CN: 打开最近版本库

en: Open Using Default Application
zh_CN: 用默认程序打开

en: Open in New Window
zh_CN: 新窗口打开

en: Open in New Window...
zh_CN: 在新窗口打开...

en: Open...
zh_CN: 打开...

en: Other branches
zh_CN: 其他分支

en: Overwrite
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Overwrite "%s"?
zh_CN: 覆盖 "%s" 吗?

en: Overwrite File?
zh_CN: 覆盖文件吗?

en: Parse arguments using a shell.
    Queries with spaces will require "double quotes".
zh_CN: 用 Shell 解析参数
    若命令行条目包含空格, 请添加双引号.

en: Partially Staged
zh_CN: 部分已缓存

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Patch(es) Applied
zh_CN: 已应用补丁

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Path or URL to clone (Env. $VARS okay)
zh_CN: 克隆路径或 URL (可以使用环境变量)

en: Pixel XOR
zh_CN: 像素异或

en: Please provide both a branch name and revision expression.
zh_CN: 请同时提供分支名称和版本表达式.

en: Please select a file
zh_CN: 请选择一个文件

en: Please specify a name for the new tag.
zh_CN: 请为新标签指定名称.

en: Please specify a revision to tag.
zh_CN: 请指定一个版本进行标记.

en: Please supply a commit message.
    
    A good commit message has the following format:
    
    - First line: Describe in one sentence what you did.
    - Second line: Blank
    - Remaining lines: Describe why this change is good.
zh_CN: 请提供一条提交信息.
    
    一条好的提交信息有下列格式:
    
    - 第一行: 一句话概括你做的修改.
    - 第二行: 空行
    - 剩余行: 请描述为什么你做的这些改动是好的.

en: Polish translation
zh_CN: 波兰语翻译

en: Pop
zh_CN: 弹出

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Prefix
zh_CN: 前缀

en: Prepare Commit Message
zh_CN: 准备提交信息

en: Previous File
zh_CN: 上一个文件

en: Prompt on creation
zh_CN: 在创建时提醒

en: Prompt when pushing creates new remote branches
zh_CN: 推送创建远程分支时提醒

en: Prune
zh_CN: 从..清除(prune)

en: Pull
zh_CN: 拉取

en: Pull...
zh_CN: 拉取...

en: Push
zh_CN: 推送

en: Push...
zh_CN: 上传...

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Rebase
zh_CN: 衍合

en: Rebase onto %s
zh_CN: 衍合到 %s

en: Rebase stopped
zh_CN: 衍合已停止

en: Rebase the current branch instead of merging
zh_CN: 衍合当前分支而不是合并

en: Rebasing
zh_CN: 衍合中

en: Recent
zh_CN: 最近

en: Recent repositories
zh_CN: 最近使用版本库

en: Recent Repository Count
zh_CN: 最近使用版本库数目

en: Recently Modified Files
zh_CN: 最近修改过的文件

en: Recently Modified Files...
zh_CN: 最近修改过的文件 ...

en: Recovering a dropped stash is not possible.
zh_CN: 已丢弃的暂存是无法恢复的.

en: Recovering lost commits may not be easy.
zh_CN: 恢复丢失的提交是比较困难的.

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: Reduce commit history to minimum
zh_CN: 尽量减少提交历史

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Remote
zh_CN: 远程(remote)

en: Remote Branch
zh_CN: 远程分支

en: Remote Branch Deleted
zh_CN: 远程分支已删除

en: Remote git repositories - double-click to rename
zh_CN: 远程版本库 - 双击以改名

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Remove %s from the recent list?
zh_CN: 将 %s 从最近使用列表中移除吗?

en: Remove Element
zh_CN: 移除元素

en: Remove selected (Delete)
zh_CN: 移除所选 (删除)

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Rename "%s"
zh_CN: 重命名 "%s"

en: Rename Branch
zh_CN: 重命名分支

en: Rename Branch...
zh_CN: 重命名分支...

en: Rename Existing Branch
zh_CN: 重命名已有分支

en: Rename Remote
zh_CN: 重命名远程

en: Rename Repository
zh_CN: 重命名版本库

en: Rename branch
zh_CN: 重命名分支

en: Rename remote "%(current)s" to "%(new)s"?
zh_CN: 重命名远程 "%(current)s" 为 "%(new)s"?

en: Rename selected paths
zh_CN: 重命名所选路径

en: Repository: %s
zh_CN: 版本库: %s

en: Reset
zh_CN: 复位

en: Reset "%(branch)s" to "%(revision)s"?
zh_CN: 复位分支 "%(branch)s" 到 "%(revision)s" 吗?

en: Reset Branch
zh_CN: 重置分支

en: Reset Branch?
zh_CN: 重置分支吗?

en: Resetting "%(branch)s" to "%(revision)s" will lose commits.
zh_CN: 复位 "%(branch)s" to "%(revision)s" 将丢失提交.

en: Revert
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Revert Diff Hunk
zh_CN: 撤销差异区域

en: Revert Diff Hunk...
zh_CN: 撤销差异区域...

en: Revert Diff Hunk?
zh_CN: 撤销差异区域吗?

en: Revert Selected Lines
zh_CN: 撤销所选行

en: Revert Selected Lines...
zh_CN: 撤销所选行...

en: Revert Selected Lines?
zh_CN: 撤销所选行吗?

en: Revert Uncommitted Changes
zh_CN: 撤销未提交的修改

en: Revert Uncommitted Changes?
zh_CN: 撤销未提交的修改吗?

en: Revert Uncommitted Edits...
zh_CN: 撤销未缓存修订...

en: Revert Unstaged Changes
zh_CN: 恢复未缓存的改动

en: Revert Unstaged Changes?
zh_CN: 恢复未缓存的改动?

en: Revert Unstaged Edits...
zh_CN: 恢复未缓存修订...

en: Revert the uncommitted changes?
zh_CN: 撤销未提交的修改吗?

en: Revert the unstaged changes?
zh_CN: 恢复这个未缓存的改动?

en: Revert uncommitted changes to selected paths
zh_CN: 撤销所选路径未提交的改动

en: Revert unstaged changes to selected paths
zh_CN: 撤销所选路径未缓存的改动

en: Review
zh_CN: 审阅

en: Review...
zh_CN: 审阅...

en: Revision
zh_CN: 版本

en: Revision Expression:
zh_CN: 版本表达式:

en: Revision to Merge
zh_CN: 要合并的版本

en: Reword
zh_CN: 改写

en: Rewrite Published Commit?
zh_CN: 重写已发布的提交吗?

en: Run
zh_CN: 运行

en: Run "%s"?
zh_CN: 运行 "%s"?

en: Run %s?
zh_CN: 运行 %s?

en: Run the "%s" command?
zh_CN: 运行 "%s" 命令吗?

en: Running command: %s
zh_CN: 正运行命令:%s

en: Russian translation
zh_CN: 俄语翻译

en: Safe Mode
zh_CN: 安全模式

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save Archive
zh_CN: 保存归档

en: Save As Tarball/Zip...
zh_CN: 存为压缩存档 Tar/Zip...

en: Save GUI Settings
zh_CN: 保存界面设定

en: Save Stash
zh_CN: 进行暂存

en: Save modified state to new stash
zh_CN: 保存修改状态到新暂存

en: Saved "%(filename)s" from "%(ref)s" to "%(destination)s"
zh_CN: 已从 "%(ref)s" 保存 "%(filename)s" 到 "%(destination)s"

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜寻

en: Search Authors
zh_CN: 查找作者

en: Search Commit Messages
zh_CN: 查找提交信息

en: Search Committers
zh_CN: 查找提交者

en: Search Date Range
zh_CN: 查找日期范围

en: Search Diffs
zh_CN: 查找差异

en: Search by Expression
zh_CN: 按表达式查找

en: Search by Path
zh_CN: 按路径查找

en: Search for a fixed string
zh_CN: 用特定字符串查找

en: Search using a POSIX basic regular expression
zh_CN: 使用 POSIX 基本正则表达式查找

en: Search using a POSIX extended regular expression
zh_CN: 使用 POSIX 拓展正则表达式查找

en: Search...
zh_CN: 查找...

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Select Branch to Review
zh_CN: 选择分支进行审阅

en: Select Child
zh_CN: 选择子项目

en: Select Commit
zh_CN: 选择提交

en: Select Directory...
zh_CN: 选择目录...

en: Select New Upstream
zh_CN: 选择上游项目

en: Select Newest Child
zh_CN: 选择最新子项目

en: Select Oldest Parent
zh_CN: 选择最旧父项目

en: Select Parent
zh_CN: 选择父项目

en: Select Previous Version
zh_CN: 选择之前版本

en: Select a parent directory for the new clone
zh_CN: 为新克隆选择上级文件夹

en: Select output dir
zh_CN: 选择输出目录

en: Select patch file(s)...
zh_CN: 选择补丁文件...

en: Set Default Repository
zh_CN: 选择默认版本库

en: Set Upstream Branch
zh_CN: 设置上游分支

en: Set upstream
zh_CN: 设置上游

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Shell arguments
zh_CN: Shell 参数

en: Shift Down
zh_CN: Shift 上箭

en: Shift Up
zh_CN: Shift 下键

en: Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Show Diffstat After Merge
zh_CN: 在合并后显示 Diffstat

en: Show Full Paths in the Window Title
zh_CN: 在窗口标题中显示完整路径

en: Show Help
zh_CN: 显示帮助

en: Show History
zh_CN: 显示历史

en: Show File Counts in Status Titles
zh_CN: 在状态标题中显示文件计数

en: Show help
    Shortcut: ?
zh_CN: 显示帮助
    快捷键: ?

en: Show line numbers
zh_CN: 显示行号

en: Show whole surrounding functions of changes
zh_CN: 显示包含修改的整个函数

en: Showing changes since
zh_CN: 显示改动自

en: Side by side
zh_CN: 并排

en: Sign Off
zh_CN: 签名(Sign Off)

en: Sign Tag
zh_CN: 为标签签名

en: Sign off on this commit
zh_CN: 对本次提交签名

en: Simplified Chinese translation
zh_CN: 简体中文翻译

en: Skip
zh_CN: 跳过

en: Skip Current Patch
zh_CN: 跳过当前补丁

en: Sort Bookmarks Alphabetically
zh_CN: 按字母顺序排列书签

en: Spanish translation
zh_CN: 西班牙语翻译

en: Specifies the commit to tag
zh_CN: 指定标签的 commit 值

en: Specifies the tag message
zh_CN: 指定标签信息

en: Specifies the tag name
zh_CN: 指定标签名称

en: Spelling Suggestions
zh_CN: 拼写建议

en: Squash
zh_CN: 压缩

en: Squash the merged commits into a single commit
zh_CN: 压缩合并中提交成单一提交

en: Stage
zh_CN: 缓存

en: Stage / Unstage
zh_CN: 缓存 / 取消缓存

en: Stage Diff Hunk
zh_CN: 缓存差异区域

en: Stage Modified
zh_CN: 缓存已修改的文件

en: Stage Selected
zh_CN: 缓存已选项目

en: Stage Selected Lines
zh_CN: 缓存所选行

en: Stage Unmerged
zh_CN: 缓存未合并的文件

en: Stage Untracked
zh_CN: 缓存未跟踪的文件

en: Stage and Commit
zh_CN: 缓存并提交

en: Stage and commit?
zh_CN: 缓存并提交吗?

en: Stage conflicts
zh_CN: 缓存冲突

en: Stage conflicts?
zh_CN: 缓存冲突?

en: Stage/unstage selected paths for commit
zh_CN: 缓存/取消缓存已选路径以提交

en: Staged
zh_CN: 已缓存

en: Staging: %s
zh_CN: 正在缓存: %s

en: Start Interactive Rebase...
zh_CN: 开始交互式衍合...

en: Starting Revision
zh_CN: 起始版本

en: Stash
zh_CN: 暂存

en: Stash Index
zh_CN: 暂存索引

en: Stash...
zh_CN: 暂存...

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Stop tracking paths
zh_CN: 停止跟踪路径

en: Submodules
zh_CN: 子模块

en: Summarize Merge Commits
zh_CN: 概述合并提交

en: Summary
zh_CN: 概要

en: Tab Width
zh_CN: Tab 宽度

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: Tag Created
zh_CN: 标签已创建

en: Tag message...
zh_CN: 标签信息...

en: Tag-signing was requested but the tag message is empty.
zh_CN: 标签需要签名但其内容为空.

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Text Width
zh_CN: 字符宽度

en: The branch will be no longer available.
zh_CN: 分支已不可用。

en: The commit message will be cleared.
zh_CN: 提交消息会被清除。

en: The file "%s" exists and will be overwritten.
zh_CN: 文件 "%s" 已存在,将被覆盖.

en: The following files will be deleted:
zh_CN: 如下文件会被删除:

en: The revision expression cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 版本表达式不能为空.

en: This cannot be undone.  Clear commit message?
zh_CN: 此操作无法恢复. 清空提交消息吗?

en: This commit has already been published.
    This operation will rewrite published history.
    You probably don't want to do this.
zh_CN: 此提交已发布.
    此操作会重写同步历史.
    很可能这不是你的心意.

en: This operation removes uncommitted edits from selected files.
    These changes cannot be recovered.
zh_CN: 此操作将丢弃未提交的修改.
    造成的改动将无法撤销.

en: This operation removes unstaged edits from selected files.
    These changes cannot be recovered.
zh_CN: 这个操作会留下未缓存的改动.
    这些改动将无法恢复.

en: This repository is currently being rebased.
    Resolve conflicts, commit changes, and run:
        Rebase > Continue
zh_CN: 此版本库正在衍合中.
    解决内容冲突, 提交更改, 并执行
        衍合 > 继续

en: This repository is in the middle of a merge.
    Resolve conflicts and commit changes.
zh_CN: 此版本库正在合并中.
    解决内容冲突并提交更改.

en: Toggle Enabled
zh_CN: 切换已启用

en: Toggle the branches filter
zh_CN: 切换分支过滤器

en: Toggle the paths filter
zh_CN: 切换路径过滤器开关

en: Tracking Branch
zh_CN: 正跟踪分支

en: Tracking branch
zh_CN: 跟踪分支

en: Traditional Chinese (Taiwan) translation
zh_CN: 繁体中文 (台湾) 翻译

en: Translators
zh_CN: 翻译者

en: Turkish translation
zh_CN: 土耳其语翻译

en: Ukranian translation
zh_CN: 乌克兰语翻译

en: Unable to rebase
zh_CN: 无法进行衍合

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Unmerged
zh_CN: 未合并

en: Unstage
zh_CN: 取消缓存

en: Unstage All
zh_CN: 全部取消缓存

en: Unstage Diff Hunk
zh_CN: 取消缓存差异区域

en: Unstage Selected
zh_CN: 取消缓存已选项目

en: Unstage Selected Lines
zh_CN: 取消缓存所选行(&S)

en: Unstaging: %s
zh_CN: 正取消缓存: %s

en: Untrack Selected
zh_CN: 取消跟踪所选项目

en: Untracked
zh_CN: 未跟踪

en: Untracking: %s
zh_CN: 跟踪: %s

en: Update All Submodules...
zh_CN: 更新所有子模块...

en: Update Existing Branch:
zh_CN: 更新已有分支:

en: Update Submodule
zh_CN: 更新子模块

en: Update Submodule...
zh_CN: 更新子模块...

en: Update Submodules
zh_CN: 更新子模块

en: Update all submodules?
zh_CN: 更新所有子模块?

en: Update submodules...
zh_CN: 更新子模块...

en: Update this submodule
zh_CN: 更新此子模块

en: Update this submodule?
zh_CN: 更新此子模块?

en: Updating
zh_CN: 更新

en: Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: View
zh_CN: 视图

en: View History...
zh_CN: 查看历史...

en: View history for selected paths
zh_CN: 查看所选路径历史

en: Visualize
zh_CN: 图示

en: Visualize All Branches...
zh_CN: 图示所有分支的历史...

en: Visualize Current Branch...
zh_CN: 图示当前分支的历史...

en: Whether to sign the tag (git tag -s)
zh_CN: 是否为标签签名 (git tag -s)

en: Would you like to stage and commit all modified files?
zh_CN: 要缓存并提交所有已修改文件吗?

en: XOR
zh_CN: 异或

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: You are in the middle of a merge.
    Cannot amend while merging.
zh_CN: 合并正在进行中.
    在合并过程中无法修正.

en: You cannot rebase with uncommitted changes.
zh_CN: 有未提交修改时无法衍合。

en: You must specify a revision to merge.
zh_CN: 指定一个版本进行合并.

en: You must specify a revision to view.
zh_CN: 指定一个版本进行查看.

en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Zoom to Fit
zh_CN: 缩放到适合

en: command-line arguments
zh_CN: 命令行参数

en: error: unable to execute git
zh_CN: 错误: 无法执行 git

en: exit code %s
zh_CN: 退出代码 %s

en: fatal: "%s" is not a directory.  Please specify a correct --repo <path>.
zh_CN: 致命错误: "%s" 不是有效目录. 请用 --repo <路径> 指定.

en: git cola version %s
zh_CN: git cola 版本 %s

en: git-cola diff
zh_CN: git-cola 比较差异

en: grep result...
zh_CN: 筛选结果...

en: hotkeys.html
zh_CN: hotkeys_zh_CN.html
