git-cola VERSION - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (758 entries)

en: 
                <p>
                    Drag and drop or use the <strong>Add</strong> button to add
                    patches to the list
                </p>
zh_TW: 
                <p>
                    拖放或使用<strong>新增</strong>按鈕以將
                    修正檔加到清單中
                </p>

en: 
            <br>
                Git Cola has been translated into different languages thanks
                to the help of the individuals listed below.
    
            <br>
            <p>
                Translation is approximate.  If you find a mistake,
                please let us know by opening an issue on Github:
            </p>
    
            <p>
                %(bug_link)s
            </p>
    
            <br>
            <p>
                We invite you to participate in translation by adding or updating
                a translation and opening a pull request.
            </p>
    
            <br>
zh_TW: 
            <br>
                感謝下列眾位的協助，
                Git Cola 已被翻譯為多種不同的語言。
    
            <br>
            <p>
                翻譯不一定都是精確的。惝若您發現了翻譯不當之處，
                請透過在 GitHub 上建立議題的方式讓我們知道：
            </p>
    
            <p>
                %(bug_link)s
            </p>
    
            <br>
            <p>
                我們邀請您透過新增或更新翻譯並提交變更拉取請求的方式
                來參與本軟體的翻譯
            </p>
    
            <br>

en: 
            <br>
                Git Cola version %(cola_version)s
            <ul>
                <li> %(platform_version)s
                <li> Python (%(python_path)s) %(python_version)s
                <li> Git %(git_version)s
                <li> Qt %(qt_version)s
                <li> QtPy %(qtpy_version)s
                <li> %(pyqt_api_name)s %(pyqt_api_version)s
            </ul>
zh_TW: 
            <br>
                Git Cola 第 %(cola_version)s 版
            <ul>
                <li> %(platform_version)s
                <li> Python (%(python_path)s) 第 %(python_version)s 版
                <li> Git 第 %(git_version)s　版
                <li> Qt 第 %(qt_version)s 版
                <li> QtPy 第 %(qtpy_version)s 版
                <li> %(pyqt_api_name)s 第 %(pyqt_api_version)s 版
            </ul>

en: 
            <br>
            Please use %(bug_link)s to report issues.
            <br>
zh_TW: 
            <br>
            請透過 %(bug_link)s 來回報使用問題
            <br>

en: 
            Format String Variables
            -----------------------
              %(path)s  =  relative file path
           %(abspath)s  =  absolute file path
           %(dirname)s  =  relative directory path
        %(absdirname)s  =  absolute directory path
          %(filename)s  =  file basename
          %(basename)s  =  file basename without extension
               %(ext)s  =  file extension
zh_TW: 
            格式化字串變數
            －－－－－－－
              %(path)s  =  相對檔案路徑
           %(abspath)s  =  絕對檔案路徑
           %(dirname)s  =  相對目錄路徑
        %(absdirname)s  =  絕對目錄路徑
          %(filename)s  =  檔名
          %(basename)s  =  檔名（去副檔名）
               %(ext)s  =  副檔名

en: 
    Commands
    --------
    pick = use commit
    reword = use commit, but edit the commit message
    edit = use commit, but stop for amending
    squash = use commit, but meld into previous commit
    fixup = like "squash", but discard this commit's log message
    exec = run command (the rest of the line) using shell
    break = stop here (continue rebase later)
    drop = remove commit
    label = label current HEAD with a name
    reset = reset HEAD to a label
    merge = create a merge commit
    update-ref = update branches that point to commits
    
    These lines can be re-ordered; they are executed from top to bottom.
    
    If you disable a line here THAT COMMIT WILL BE LOST.
    
    However, if you disable everything, the rebase will be aborted.
    
    Keyboard Shortcuts
    ------------------
    ? = show help
    j = move down
    k = move up
    J = shift row down
    K = shift row up
    
    1, p = pick
    2, r = reword
    3, e = edit
    4, f = fixup
    5, s = squash
    6, d = drop
    spacebar = toggle enabled
    
    ctrl+enter = accept changes and rebase
    ctrl+q     = cancel and abort the rebase
    ctrl+d     = launch difftool
zh_TW: 
    命令
    --------
    pick = 使用此修訂版提交
    reword = 使用此修訂版提交，但是編輯其提交訊息
    edit = 使用此修訂版提交，但是在此處暫停以修正(amend)其內容
    squash = 使用此修訂版提交，但是與前一個修訂版提交合併
    fixup = 像是「squash」，但是丟棄此修訂版提交的訊息
    exec = 使用 shell 執行命令（此行剩下的內容）
    break = 在這裡暫停（之後再繼續變更基底）
    drop = 移除此修訂版提交
    label = 使用一個標籤(label)標記當前 HEAD 指標指向的修訂版
    reset = 將 HEAD 指標重設至一個標籤(label)
    merge = 創建一個合併提交(merge commit)
    update-ref = 更新指向修訂版提交的分支
    
    這些行可以被更動順序；它們會被由上至下執行
    
    如果你禁用一行則該修訂版提交 將 被 丟 失 。
    
    但是，如果你將所有行都禁用，變更基底操作則會被中止。
    
    鍵盤快捷鍵
    ------------------
    ? = 顯示本求助資訊
    j = 往下移動
    k = 往上移動
    J = 將本行往下平移
    K = 將本行往上平移
    
    1, p = pick
    2, r = reword
    3, e = edit
    4, f = fixup
    5, s = squash
    6, d = drop
    空白鍵 = 切換啟用/禁用開關
    
    ctrl+enter = 接受變更並進行變更基底操作
    ctrl+q     = 取消並中止變更基底操作
    ctrl+d     = 啟動內容差異檢視工具

en: 
    Keyboard Shortcuts
    ------------------
    J, Down     = Move Down
    K, Up       = Move Up
    Enter       = Edit Selected Files
    Spacebar    = Open File Using Default Application
    Ctrl + L    = Focus Text Entry Field
    ?           = Show Help
    
    The up and down arrows change focus between the text entry field
    and the results.
zh_TW: 
    鍵盤快捷鍵
    ------------------
    J, Down     = 往下移動
    K, Up       = 往上移動
    Enter       = 編輯選取的檔案
    Spacebar    = 以預設應用軟體開啟檔案
    Ctrl+L      = 將焦點移至文字輸入欄位
    ?           = 顯示幫助訊息
    
    用上、下方向鍵在文字輸入欄位與執行結果間
    變更焦點。

en:  - DAG
zh_TW:  - 有向無環圖(DAG)

en:  commits ago
zh_TW:  個修訂版提交前

en: "%(branch)s" has been deleted from "%(remote)s".
zh_TW: 「%(branch)s」分支已從「%(remote)s」版控庫中移除。

en: "%(command)s" returned exit status "%(status)d"
zh_TW: 「%(command)s」命令傳回了 %(status)d 結束狀態代碼

en: "%(command)s" returned exit status %(status)d
zh_TW: 「%(command)s」命令傳回了 %(status)d 結束狀態碼

en: "%s" already exists
zh_TW: 「%s」早已存在

en: "%s" already exists, cola will create a new directory
zh_TW: 「%s」目錄已存在，cola 將會另外建立一個新的目錄

en: "%s" requires a selected file.
zh_TW: 「%s」操作需要有選取檔案才能執行。

en: %(project)s: %(branch)s - Browse
zh_TW: %(project)s：%(branch)s - 瀏覽

en: %(project)s: %(ref)s - DAG
zh_TW: %(project)s: %(ref)s - 有向無環圖(DAG)

en: %d days ago
zh_TW: %d 天前

en: %d hours ago
zh_TW: %d 小時前

en: %d minutes ago
zh_TW: %d 分鐘前

en: %d patch(es) applied.
zh_TW: 已套用 %d 個修正。

en: %d skipped
zh_TW: %d 個跳過了

en: %s appears to contain merge conflicts.
    
    You should probably skip this file.
    Stage it anyways?
zh_TW: %s 看起來包含未解決的合併衝突。
    
    您可能應該要跳過這個檔案。
    無論如何都要將它移入新修訂版準備區域嗎？

en: %s is not a Git repository.
zh_TW: %s 不是一個 Git 版控庫。

en: %s will be removed from your bookmarks.
zh_TW: 「%s」版控庫將會從您的書籤中被刪除。

en: %s will be removed from your recent repositories.
zh_TW: 「%s」版控庫將從您最近使用的版控庫中移除。

en: %s: No such file or directory.
zh_TW: %s：無此檔案或目錄。

en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: (Amending)
zh_TW: （正在修正前一個修訂版提交）

en: *** Branch Point ***
zh_TW: *** 分支點 ***

en: *** Sandbox ***
zh_TW: *** 沙盒 ***

en: <path> ...
zh_TW: 〈路徑〉……

en: A commit template has not been configured.
    Use "git config" to define "commit.template"
    so that it points to a commit template.
zh_TW: 修訂版提交範本尚未被設定。
    使用「git config」命令來定義「commit.template」設定值
    使其指向一個修訂版提交範本。

en: A hook must be provided at "%s"
zh_TW: 一個掛勾程式必須在「%s」被提供

en: Abort
zh_TW: 中止

en: Abort Action
zh_TW: 中止操作

en: Abort Applying Patch
zh_TW: 中止套用修正檔

en: Abort Applying Patch...
zh_TW: 中止套用修正檔操作……

en: Abort Applying Patches...
zh_TW: 中止套用修正檔操作……

en: Abort Cherry-Pick
zh_TW: 中止揀選(cherry-pick)操作

en: Abort Cherry-Pick...
zh_TW: 中止揀選(cherry-pick)操作……

en: Abort Merge
zh_TW: 中止分支合併(merge)

en: Abort Merge...
zh_TW: 中止分支合併(merge)……

en: Abort the action?
zh_TW: 要中止操作嗎？

en: Abort the current "git am" patch session
zh_TW: 中止當前的「git am」修正檔套用作業階段

en: Aborting the current merge will cause *ALL* uncommitted changes to be lost.
    Recovering uncommitted changes is not possible.
zh_TW: 中止目前的分支合併操作將導致 *所有* 尚未提交到版控庫的內容變更遺失，
    且所有遺失的變更將無法被復原或找回。

en: Aborting the current merge?
zh_TW: 中止目前正在進行的分支合併？

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: About git-cola
zh_TW: 關於 git-cola

en: Accept
zh_TW: 接受

en: Accept changes and rebase
    Shortcut: Ctrl+Enter
zh_TW: 接受變更並變更基底(rebase)
    鍵盤快捷鍵：Ctrl+Enter

en: Action Name
zh_TW: 操作名稱

en: Actions
zh_TW: 操作

en: Actions...
zh_TW: 操作……

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add Favorite
zh_TW: 新增喜愛的版控庫

en: Add Remote
zh_TW: 新增遠端版控庫

en: Add Separator
zh_TW: 新增分隔器

en: Add Submodule
zh_TW: 新增子模組

en: Add Submodule...
zh_TW: 新增子模組……

en: Add and remove remote repositories using the 
    Add(+) and Delete(-) buttons on the left-hand side.
    
    Remotes can be renamed by selecting one from the list
    and pressing "enter", or by double-clicking.
zh_TW: 使用左手測的新增(+)與移除(-)按鈕
    新增或移除遠端版控庫
    
    選取其中一個清單中的遠端版控庫
    再按下 Enter 或是連續點兩下就可以將其重新命名。

en: Add new remote git repository
zh_TW: 加一個新的遠端 Git 版控庫

en: Add patches (+)
zh_TW: 加入修正檔 (+)

en: Add remote
zh_TW: 新增遠端版控庫

en: Add this submodule?
zh_TW: 要新增這個子模組嗎？

en: Add to .gitignore
zh_TW: 新增到 Git 忽略規則(.gitignore)

en: Add to Git Annex
zh_TW: 新增到 Git Annex

en: Add to Git LFS
zh_TW: 新增到 Git LFS

en: Add to exclusions
zh_TW: 新增至排除規則

en: Add to local .git/info/exclude
zh_TW: 新增至本地的 .git/info/exclude 檔案

en: Additions
zh_TW: 新增行數

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階選項

en: Against Commit... (Diff Mode)
zh_TW: 與指定修訂版進行比較……（內容差異模式）

en: Age
zh_TW: 建立時間

en: All Repositories
zh_TW: 所有的版控庫

en: All submodules will be updated using
    "%s"
zh_TW: 所有的子模組會被以下列命令更新：
    "%s"

en: Allow non-fast-forward updates.  Using "force" can cause the remote repository to lose commits; use it with care
zh_TW: 允許非快速前移式更新。使用「強制」可能會造成遠端版控庫遺失修訂版提交；請小心使用

en: Always create a merge commit when enabled, even when the merge is a fast-forward update
zh_TW: 於啟用時，就算該合併是一個快速前移式更新也總是建立一個合併修訂版提交

en: Amend
zh_TW: 修正前一次的修訂版提交

en: Amend Commit
zh_TW: 修正前一個修訂版提交

en: Amend Last Commit
zh_TW: 修正上次提交

en: Amend the published commit?
zh_TW: 要修正已被推送出去的修訂版提交嗎？

en: Amending
zh_TW: 正在修正前一個修訂版提交

en: An action is still running.
    Terminating it could result in data loss.
zh_TW: 一個操作仍在進行。
    將其中止可能會造成資料損失。

en: An unsigned, lightweight tag will be created instead.
    Create an unsigned tag?
zh_TW: 一個無簽名的，輕量的標籤將會被建立。
    要建立此無簽名的標籤嗎？

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: Apply Patches
zh_TW: 套用修正

en: Apply Patches...
zh_TW: 套用修正……

en: Apply and drop the selected stash (git stash pop)
zh_TW: 套用並丟棄被選取的珍藏項目(git stash pop)

en: Apply the selected stash
zh_TW: 套用被選取的珍藏項目

en: Applying Patch
zh_TW: 正在套用修正檔

en: Arguments
zh_TW: 參數

en: Attach
zh_TW: 連接

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Authors
zh_TW: 作者群

en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

en: Auto-Wrap Lines
zh_TW: 自動折行

en: Autocomplete Paths
zh_TW: 自動補完路徑

en: Automatically Load Commit Message Template
zh_TW: 自動載入提交訊息模板

en: Basic Regexp
zh_TW: 基本正規表達式

en: Blame Viewer
zh_TW: 指謫(blame)查看器

en: Blame...
zh_TW: 指摘(Blame)...

en: Bold on Dark Headers Instead of Italic
zh_TW: 標題用帶深色底色的粗體而非斜體

en: Branch
zh_TW: 分支

en: Branch "%(branch)s" does not exist in "%(remote)s".
    A new remote branch will be published.
zh_TW: 「%(branch)s」分支並無存在於「%(remote)s」遠端版控庫。
    一個新的遠端方支將被發佈。

en: Branch "%s" already exists.
zh_TW: 「%s」分支早已存在。

en: Branch Diff Viewer
zh_TW: 分支差異檢視器

en: Branch Exists
zh_TW: 分支已存在

en: Branch Name
zh_TW: 分支名稱

en: Branch name
zh_TW: 分支名稱

en: Branch: %s
zh_TW: 分支：%s

en: Branches
zh_TW: 分支

en: Branches...
zh_TW: 比較分支之間的內容差異……

en: Brazilian translation
zh_TW: 巴西語翻譯

en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Browse Commits...
zh_TW: 瀏覽修訂版提交……

en: Browse Current Branch...
zh_TW: 瀏覽目前分支中的檔案……

en: Browse Other Branch...
zh_TW: 瀏覽其他分支中的檔案……

en: Browse...
zh_TW: 瀏覽……

en: Browser
zh_TW: 檔案瀏覽器

en: Browsing %s
zh_TW: 正在瀏覽 %s

en: Bypass Commit Hooks
zh_TW: 不執行提交掛勾程式

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cancel rebase
    Shortcut: Ctrl+Q
zh_TW: 取消變更基底
    鍵盤快捷鍵：Ctrl+Q

en: Cannot Amend
zh_TW: 無法修正前一次的修訂版提交

en: Cannot exec "%s": please configure a blame viewer
zh_TW: 無法執行「%s」：請設定您慣用的 Blame 檢視器

en: Cannot exec "%s": please configure a history browser
zh_TW: 無法執行「%s」：請設定一個變動紀錄瀏覽器

en: Cannot exec "%s": please configure your editor
zh_TW: 無法執行「%s」：請設定您慣用的文字編輯器

en: Changed Upstream
zh_TW: 在上游被變更

en: Check Spelling
zh_TW: 檢查拼字問題

en: Check Spelling
zh_TW: 檢查拼字問題

en: Check whether a commit has been published when amending
zh_TW: 在修正(amend)修訂版提交時檢查其是否已經發布至遠端版控庫

en: Checkout
zh_TW: 取出

en: Checkout After Creation
zh_TW: 在建立新分支後取出該分支

en: Checkout Branch
zh_TW: 取出分支內容

en: Checkout Detached HEAD
zh_TW: 取出脫離的 HEAD 指標版本

en: Checkout as new branch
zh_TW: 取出為一新分支

en: Checkout...
zh_TW: 取出……

en: Cherry Pick
zh_TW: 揀選(cherry-pick)

en: Cherry-Pick Commit
zh_TW: 揀選(cherry-pick)修訂版提交並合併至當前分支

en: Cherry-Pick...
zh_TW: 揀選(cherry-pick)……

en: Choose Paths
zh_TW: 選取路徑

en: Choose the "git grep" regular expression mode
zh_TW: 選擇「git grep」命令的正規表達式模式

en: Clear Default Repository
zh_TW: 清除預設版控庫

en: Clear commit message
zh_TW: 清除修訂版提交訊息

en: Clear commit message?
zh_TW: 清除修訂版提交訊息？

en: Clear...
zh_TW: 清除……

en: Clone
zh_TW: 克隆

en: Clone Repository
zh_TW: 克隆版控庫

en: Clone...
zh_TW: 克隆另一個版控庫……

en: Cloning repository at %s
zh_TW: 正在克隆位於 %s 的版控庫

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Close on completion
zh_TW: 在推送完成後關閉對話框

en: Close...
zh_TW: 關閉……

en: Collapse all
zh_TW: 全部折疊

en: Command
zh_TW: 命令

en: Commit
zh_TW: 提交變更

en: Commit failed
zh_TW: 提交失敗

en: Commit staged changes
zh_TW: 提交新修訂版準備區域中的變更

en: Commit staged changes
    Shortcut: Ctrl+Enter
zh_TW: 提交新修訂版準備區域中的變更
    鍵盤快捷鍵：Ctrl+Enter

en: Commit summary
zh_TW: 修訂版提交描述

en: Commit the merge if there are no conflicts.  Uncheck to leave the merge uncommitted
zh_TW: 若不存在版本衝突時提交該合併。取消勾選以保持合併於尚未提交狀態

en: Commit@@verb
zh_TW: 提交

en: Compare
zh_TW: 比較差異

en: Compare All
zh_TW: 比較全部檔案差異

en: Configure Toolbar
zh_TW: 設定工具列

en: Configure the remote branch as the the new upstream
zh_TW: 將此遠端分支設為新的上游分支

en: Console
zh_TW: 終端機輸出

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copy Basename to Clipboard
zh_TW: 將基底檔名複製到剪貼簿

en: Copy Leading Path to Clipboard
zh_TW: 將前導路徑複製到剪貼簿

en: Copy Path to Clipboard
zh_TW: 將路徑複製到剪貼簿

en: Copy Relative Path to Clipboard
zh_TW: 將相對路徑複製到剪貼簿

en: Copy Commit
zh_TW: 複製 Commit 雜湊

en: Copy...
zh_TW: 複製……

en: Could not parse Git URL: "%s"
zh_TW: 無法分析 Git URL：「%s」

en: Create Branch
zh_TW: 建立一個新的分支

en: Create Patch
zh_TW: 產生修正檔

en: Create Remote Branch
zh_TW: 建立新的遠端分支

en: Create Signed Commit
zh_TW: 建立經 GPG 簽署過的修訂版提交

en: Create Tag
zh_TW: 建立新的標籤

en: Create Tag...
zh_TW: 建立新的標籤(tag)……

en: Create Unsigned Tag
zh_TW: 建立一個無簽名的標籤

en: Create a merge commit even when the merge resolves as a fast-forward
zh_TW: 就算該合併是一個快速前移式合併也總是建立一個合併修訂版提交

en: Create a new remote branch?
zh_TW: 要建立新的遠端分支嗎？

en: Create...
zh_TW: 新建……

en: Created a new tag named "%s"
zh_TW: 建立了一個名為「%s」的新標籤

en: Ctrl + MouseWheel to Zoom
zh_TW: Ctrl+滾動滑鼠滾輪以縮放文字大小

en: Current Repository
zh_TW: 當前的版控庫

en: Custom Copy Actions
zh_TW: 自訂複製操作

en: Customize...
zh_TW: 自訂……

en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪切

en: Czech translation
zh_TW: 捷克語翻譯

en: DAG...
zh_TW: 有向無環圖(DAG)……

en: Dark Theme
zh_TW: 暗黑主題

en: Date, Time
zh_TW: 時間，日期

en: Default directory when exporting patches.
    Relative paths are relative to the current repository.
    Absolute path are used as-is.
zh_TW: 匯出修正檔的預設目錄。
    相對路徑為自當前版控庫的路徑擴展。
    絕對路徑則以原樣進行使用。

en: Delete
zh_TW: 移除

en: Delete %d file(s)?
zh_TW: 刪除 %d 個檔案？

en: Delete Bookmark
zh_TW: 刪除書籤

en: Delete Bookmark?
zh_TW: 要刪除書籤嗎？

en: Delete Branch
zh_TW: 移除分支

en: Delete Files
zh_TW: 刪除檔案

en: Delete Files...
zh_TW: 刪除檔案……

en: Delete Files?
zh_TW: 要刪除檔案嗎？

en: Delete Remote
zh_TW: 移除遠端版控庫

en: Delete Remote Branch
zh_TW: 移除遠端分支

en: Delete Remote Branch...
zh_TW: 移除遠端分支……

en: Delete Toolbar
zh_TW: 刪除工具列

en: Delete branch "%s"?
zh_TW: 要刪除「%s」分支嗎？

en: Delete remote
zh_TW: 移除遠端版控庫

en: Delete remote "%s"
zh_TW: 移除「%s」遠端版控庫

en: Delete remote?
zh_TW: 要移除遠端版控庫嗎？

en: Delete...
zh_TW: 移除...

en: Deleting "%s" failed
zh_TW: 「%s」移除失敗

en: Deletions
zh_TW: 移除行數

en: Depth
zh_TW: 撈取(fetch)深度

en: Detach
zh_TW: 分離

en: Detect Conflict Markers
zh_TW: 偵測衝突標記

en: Detect conflict markers in unmerged files
zh_TW: 偵測尚未合併檔案中的衝突標記

en: Developer
zh_TW: 軟體開發者

en: Diff
zh_TW: 內容差異

en: Diff Against Predecessor...
zh_TW: 與過去版本比較內容差異……

en: Diff Options
zh_TW: 內容差異選項

en: Diff Tool
zh_TW: 顯示內容差異的工具

en: Diff selected -> this
zh_TW: 顯示被選取的修訂版→此修訂版的內容差異

en: Diff this -> selected
zh_TW: 顯示此修訂版→被選取的修訂版的內容差異

en: Diffstat
zh_TW: 顯示內容差異

en: Difftool
zh_TW: 內容差異檢視器

en: Directory Exists
zh_TW: 目錄已存在

en: Display Untracked Files
zh_TW: 顯示未納入版本追蹤的檔案

en: Documentation
zh_TW: 說明文件

en: Drop
zh_TW: 丟棄

en: Drop Stash
zh_TW: 丟棄珍藏項目

en: Drop Stash?
zh_TW: 要丟棄珍藏項目嗎？

en: Drop the "%s" stash?
zh_TW: 是否要丟棄名為「%s」的珍藏項目？

en: Drop the selected stash
zh_TW: 丟棄被選取的珍藏項目

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit Rebase
zh_TW: 編輯變更基底

en: Edit Remotes
zh_TW: 編輯遠端版控庫

en: Edit Remotes...
zh_TW: 編輯遠端版控庫……

en: Edit remotes by selecting them from the list
zh_TW: 藉由從清單中選取它們來編輯遠端版控庫

en: Edit selected paths
zh_TW: 編輯選取的路徑

en: Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯……

en: Editor
zh_TW: 文字編輯器

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: Email contributor
zh_TW: 寄電子郵件給這位貢獻者

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Enter New Branch Name
zh_TW: 輸入新的分支名稱

en: Enter a name for the new bare repo
zh_TW: 輸入新裸裝版本庫(bare repo)的名稱

en: Enter a name for the stash
zh_TW: 輸入珍藏項目的名稱

en: Error
zh_TW: 發生錯誤

en: Error Cloning
zh_TW: 克隆發生錯誤

en: Error Creating Branch
zh_TW: 建立新的分支時發生錯誤

en: Error Creating Repository
zh_TW: 無法建立新的版控庫

en: Error Deleting Remote Branch
zh_TW: 移除遠端分支失敗

en: Error Editing File
zh_TW: 編輯檔案發生錯誤

en: Error Launching Blame Viewer
zh_TW: 啟動指謫(Blame)檢視器時發生錯誤

en: Error Launching History Browser
zh_TW: 無法啟動變動紀錄瀏覽器

en: Error creating remote "%s"
zh_TW: 建立「%s」遠端分支時發生錯誤

en: Error creating stash
zh_TW: 建立新的珍藏項目時發生錯誤

en: Error deleting remote "%s"
zh_TW: 移除「%s」遠端分支時發生錯誤

en: Error renaming "%(name)s" to "%(new_name)s"
zh_TW: 將「%(name)s」更名為「%(new_name)s」時發生錯誤

en: Error running prepare-commitmsg hook
zh_TW: 執行 prepare-commitmsg 掛勾程式時發生錯誤

en: Error: Cannot find commit template
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法找到修訂版提交範本

en: Error: Unconfigured commit template
zh_TW: 錯誤：未被設定的修訂版提交範本

en: Error: could not clone "%s"
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法克隆「%s」版控庫

en: Error: could not create tag "%s"
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法建立標籤「%s」

en: Executing action %s
zh_TW: 正在執行「%s」動作

en: Exit Diff Mode
zh_TW: 離開內容差異檢視模式

en: Exit Diff mode
zh_TW: 離開內容差異檢視模式

en: Expand all
zh_TW: 全部展開

en: Export Patch
zh_TW: 匯出修正檔

en: Export Patches
zh_TW: 匯出修正檔

en: Export Patches...
zh_TW: 匯出修正檔……

en: Expression...
zh_TW: 比較表達式之間的內容差異……

en: Extended Regexp
zh_TW: 延伸正規表達式

en: Extended description...
zh_TW: 延伸描述……

en: Failed to commit and continue applying patches
zh_TW: 提交並繼續套用修正檔失敗

en: Failed to continue applying patches after skipping the current patch
zh_TW: 在跳過當前修正檔後無法繼續套用修正檔

en: Fast Forward Only
zh_TW: 僅更新可進行快速前移式合併者

en: Fast-forward only
zh_TW: 只允許快速前移式合併

en: Favorite repositories
zh_TW: 喜愛的版控庫

en: Favorites
zh_TW: 喜愛的版控庫

en: Fetch
zh_TW: 自遠端版控庫撈取(fetch)

en: Fetch Tracking Branch
zh_TW: 撈取(fetch)追蹤分支

en: Fetch...
zh_TW: 自遠端版控庫撈取(fetch)……

en: File Browser...
zh_TW: 檔案瀏覽器……

en: File Differences
zh_TW: 檔案變化

en: File Saved
zh_TW: 檔案已保存

en: File saved to "%s"
zh_TW: 檔案已保存至「%s」

en: File system change monitoring: disabled because "cola.inotify" is false.
zh_TW: 檔案系統變動監控：因為「cola.inotify」 Git 設定值被設定為 false 而被停用。

en: File system change monitoring: disabled because libc does not support the inotify system calls.
zh_TW: 檔案系統變動監控：因為 libc 程式庫不支援 inotify 系統呼叫而被停用。

en: File system change monitoring: disabled because pywin32 is not installed.
zh_TW: 檔案系統變動監控：因為 pywin32 沒有安裝而被停用。

en: File system change monitoring: disabled because the limit on the total number of inotify watches was reached.  You may be able to increase the limit on the number of watches by running:
    
        echo fs.inotify.max_user_watches=100000 | sudo tee -a /etc/sysctl.conf && sudo sysctl -p
zh_TW: 檔案系統變動監控：因為已經達到 inotify watch 的總數上限而被停用。您可以執行下列命令來增加 watch 的數量限制：
    
        echo fs.inotify.max_user_watches=100000 | sudo tee -a /etc/sysctl.conf && sudo sysctl -p

en: File system change monitoring: enabled.
zh_TW: 檔案系統變動監控：已啟用。

en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Filter branches...
zh_TW: 過濾分支名稱……

en: Filter paths...
zh_TW: 過濾檔案路徑……

en: Find Files
zh_TW: 尋找檔案

en: Find in diff
zh_TW: 在內容差異中搜尋

en: Find the next occurrence of the phrase
zh_TW: 尋找搜尋式樣的下一個吻合項目

en: Find the previous occurrence of the phrase
zh_TW: 尋找搜尋式樣的上一個吻合項目

en: Fixed String
zh_TW: 固定內容字串

en: Fixed-Width Font
zh_TW: 等寬字型

en: Fixup
zh_TW: 修理

en: Fixup Previous Commit
zh_TW: 修理先前的修訂版提交

en: Follow System Style
zh_TW: 跟隨系統樣式

en: Font Size
zh_TW: 字體大小

en: Force
zh_TW: 強制

en: Force Fetch
zh_TW: 強制撈取(fetch)

en: Force Fetch?
zh_TW: 要進行強制撈取(fetch)嗎？

en: Force Push
zh_TW: 強制推送

en: Force Push?
zh_TW: 要進行強制推送(push)嗎？

en: Force fetching from %s?
zh_TW: 是否要強制自「%s」撈取(fetch)？

en: Force push to %s?
zh_TW: 要強制推送至「%s」遠端版控庫嗎？

en: Format String
zh_TW: 格式字串

en: French translation
zh_TW: 法語翻譯

en: GPG-sign the merge commit
zh_TW: 用 GPG 簽署合併修訂版提交

en: Gathering info for "%s"...
zh_TW: 正在蒐集「%s」遠端版控庫的資訊……

en: German translation
zh_TW: 德語翻譯

en: Get Commit Message Template
zh_TW: 取得修訂版提交訊息範本

en: Go Down
zh_TW: 往下移動

en: Go Up
zh_TW: 往上移動

en: Grab File...
zh_TW: 提取檔案……

en: Graph
zh_TW: 圖

en: Grep
zh_TW: 搜尋(grep)

en: Have you rebased/pulled lately?
zh_TW: 您最近有作變更基底或 pull 操作嗎？

en: Help
zh_TW: 尋求幫助

en: Help - Custom Copy Actions
zh_TW: 求助 - 自訂複製操作

en: Help - Find Files
zh_TW: 尋求幫助 - 尋找檔案

en: Help - git-cola-sequence-editor
zh_TW: 尋求幫助 - git-cola-sequence-editor

en: High DPI
zh_TW: 高 DPI

en: History Browser
zh_TW: 變更紀錄瀏覽器

en: Hungarian translation
zh_TW: 匈牙利語翻譯

en: Icon Only
zh_TW: 僅有圖示

en: Icon theme
zh_TW: 圖示主題

en: Ignore all whitespace
zh_TW: 忽略所有的空白

en: Ignore changes in amount of whitespace
zh_TW: 忽略空白數量的變更

en: Ignore changes in whitespace at EOL
zh_TW: 忽略行結尾處空白的變更

en: Ignore custom pattern
zh_TW: 忽略自訂式樣

en: Ignore exact filename
zh_TW: 忽略完全一致的檔名

en: Ignore filename or pattern
zh_TW: 忽略檔案名稱或是式樣

en: Ignore...
zh_TW: 忽略(ignore)……

en: Include tags
zh_TW: 包含標籤

en: Indonesian translation
zh_TW: 印度尼西亞語翻譯

en: Initialize Git Annex
zh_TW: 初始化 Git Annex

en: Initialize Git LFS
zh_TW: 初始化 Git LFS

en: Initialize submodules
zh_TW: 初始化子模組

en: Insert Spaces Instead of Tabs
zh_TW: 插入空白字元而非跨欄字元(tab)

en: Interactive Rebase
zh_TW: 互動式變更基底

en: Invalid Revision
zh_TW: 無效的修訂版

en: Keep *.orig Merge Backups
zh_TW: 保留 *.orig merge 備份檔

en: Keep Index
zh_TW: 保留 index

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤快捷鍵

en: Launch Diff Tool
zh_TW: 啟動差異檢視工具

en: Launch Directory Diff Tool
zh_TW: 啟動目錄差異檢視工具

en: Launch Editor
zh_TW: 啟動文字編輯器

en: Launch Terminal
zh_TW: 啟動終端機

en: Launch external diff tool
    Shortcut: Ctrl+D
zh_TW: 啟動外部內容差異檢視工具
    鍵盤快捷鍵：Ctrl+D

en: Launch git-cola
zh_TW: 啟動 git-cola

en: Launch git-difftool against previous versions
zh_TW: 對先前的版本啟動 git-difftool

en: Launch git-difftool on the current path
zh_TW: 在當前路徑中啟動 git-difftool

en: Load Commit Message
zh_TW: 自檔案載入修訂版提交訊息

en: Load Commit Message...
zh_TW: 自檔案載入修訂版提交訊息……

en: Load Previous Commit Message
zh_TW: 載入先前的修訂版提交的訊息

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 正在載入……

en: Local
zh_TW: 本地

en: Local Branch
zh_TW: 本地分支

en: Local branch
zh_TW: 本地分支

en: Lock Layout
zh_TW: 鎖住版面

en: Log
zh_TW: 紀錄

en: Maintainer (since 2007) and developer
zh_TW: （自從 2007 年開始）維護者與開發者

en: Match Case
zh_TW: 區分大小寫

en: Merge
zh_TW: 合併

en: Merge "%(revision)s" into "%(branch)s"
zh_TW: 合併「%(revision)s」修訂版至「%(branch)s」分支中

en: Merge Tool
zh_TW: 合併(merge)工具

en: Merge Verbosity
zh_TW: 合併資訊詳細程度

en: Merge failed.  Conflict resolution is required.
zh_TW: 合併失敗. 需要解決衝突.

en: Merge into "%s"
zh_TW: 合併到「%s」分支

en: Merge into current branch
zh_TW: 合併進當前分支

en: Merge...
zh_TW: 分支合併(merge)……

en: Merging
zh_TW: 正在進行分支合併

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Missing Commit Message
zh_TW: 缺少修訂版提交訊息

en: Missing Data
zh_TW: 缺少資料

en: Missing Name
zh_TW: 缺少標籤名稱

en: Missing Revision
zh_TW: 缺少的修訂版

en: Missing Tag Message
zh_TW: 缺少標籤訊息

en: Modified
zh_TW: 已被修改

en: More...
zh_TW: 更多……

en: Move Down
zh_TW: 往下移動

en: Move Up
zh_TW: 往上移動

en: Move files to trash
zh_TW: 將檔案移動到資源回收筒

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name for the new remote
zh_TW: 新遠端版控庫的名稱

en: New Bare Repository...
zh_TW: 新的裸裝版控庫(bare repository)……

en: New Repository...
zh_TW: 新版控庫……

en: New Toolbar
zh_TW: 新增工具列

en: New...
zh_TW: 新建……

en: Next File
zh_TW: 下個檔案

en: No
zh_TW: 不更新

en: No Revision Specified
zh_TW: 沒有選取修訂版

en: No changes to commit.
    
    You must stage at least 1 file before you can commit.
zh_TW: 沒有可以提交的內容變動。
    
    提交前你必須至少將至少一個檔案移入新修訂版準備區域。

en: No commits exist in this branch.
zh_TW: 此分支中無任何修訂版提交。

en: No fast forward
zh_TW: 不進行快速前移式合併

en: No fast-forward
zh_TW: 不進行快速前移式合併

en: No repository selected.
zh_TW: 沒有選擇版控庫。

en: Non-fast-forward fetch overwrites local history!
zh_TW: 非快速前移式的撈取(fetch)將會覆寫本地版控庫的變更紀錄！

en: Non-fast-forward push overwrites published history!
    (Did you pull first?)
zh_TW: 非快速前移式的推送(push)將會覆寫遠端版控庫的變更紀錄！
    （您有先 Pull 過了嗎？）

en: Nothing to commit
zh_TW: 沒有東西可以提交

en: Nothing to do
zh_TW: 沒有事情可做

en: Number of Diff Context Lines
zh_TW: 內容差異上下文行數

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Open Git Repository
zh_TW: 開啟一個 Git 版控庫

en: Open Parent Directory
zh_TW: 開啟上一層目錄

en: Open Recent
zh_TW: 打開最近使用的版控庫

en: Open Using Default Application
zh_TW: 以系統預設的軟體開啟

en: Open Worktree
zh_TW: 開啟作業目錄樹(worktree)

en: Open in New Window
zh_TW: 於新 git-cola 視窗中開啟

en: Open in New Window...
zh_TW: 於新 git-cola 視窗中開啟版控庫……

en: Open...
zh_TW: 打開版控庫……

en: Other branches
zh_TW: 其他分支

en: Overwrite
zh_TW: 覆寫

en: Overwrite "%s"?
zh_TW: 要覆寫「%s」嗎？

en: Overwrite File?
zh_TW: 要覆寫檔案嗎？

en: Parse arguments using a shell.
    Queries with spaces will require "double quotes".
zh_TW: 使用殼程式(shell)來解析參數。
    內含空白字元的查詢需使用 "雙引號" 括住。

en: Partially Staged
zh_TW: 部份內容變更被移入新修訂版準備區域

en: Paste
zh_TW: 粘貼

en: Patch failed to apply
zh_TW: 修正檔套用失敗

en: Patch(es) Applied
zh_TW: 已套用所有修正

en: Patches
zh_TW: 修正檔

en: Patches Directory
zh_TW: 修正檔保存目錄

en: Path
zh_TW: 所在路徑

en: Path or URL to clone (Env. $VARS okay)
zh_TW: 要克隆的路徑或 URL（可使用環境 $變數 ）

en: Pixel XOR
zh_TW: 像素互斥或(XOR)

en: Please provide both a branch name and revision expression.
zh_TW: 請填寫分支名稱與修訂版表達式。

en: Please select a file
zh_TW: 請選擇一個檔案

en: Please specify a name for the new tag.
zh_TW: 請指定新標籤的名稱。

en: Please specify a revision to tag.
zh_TW: 請指定一個修訂版來套用標籤。

en: Please supply a commit message.
    
    A good commit message has the following format:
    
    - First line: Describe in one sentence what you did.
    - Second line: Blank
    - Remaining lines: Describe why this change is good.
zh_TW: 請提供一條修訂版提交訊息。
    
    一條好的修訂版提交有下列格式：
    
    - 第一行: 一句話概括您所做的變更。
    - 第二行: 空行
    - 剩餘行: 描述為什麼您所做的變更是好的。

en: Point the current branch head to a new commit?
zh_TW: 將當前分支的 head 指向一個新的修訂版提交？

en: Polish translation
zh_TW: 波蘭語翻譯

en: Pop
zh_TW: POP

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Prefix
zh_TW: 前綴路徑

en: Prepare Commit Message
zh_TW: 準備修訂版提交訊息

en: Prevent "Stage" from staging all files when nothing is selected
zh_TW: 避免 Stage 快捷鍵在沒有選取任何項目時將所有檔案移至修訂版提交準備區域

en: Previous File
zh_TW: 上個檔案

en: Prompt on creation
zh_TW: 建新分支時提示

en: Prompt when pushing creates new remote branches
zh_TW: 在建立新的遠端分支時提示使用者

en: Prune
zh_TW: 清除(prune)

en: Pull
zh_TW: 自遠端分支撈取並合併(pull)

en: Pull...
zh_TW: 自遠端分支撈取並合併(pull)……

en: Push
zh_TW: 推送至遠端版控庫

en: Push...
zh_TW: 推送至遠端版控庫(push)……

en: Quick Open Repository
zh_TW: 快速開啟版控庫

en: Quick Open...
zh_TW: 快速開啟……

en: Quit
zh_TW: 結束

en: Rebase
zh_TW: 變更基底

en: Rebase onto %s
zh_TW: 變更基底至 %s

en: Rebase stopped
zh_TW: 變更基底已停止

en: Rebase the current branch instead of merging
zh_TW: 不合併分支，而是將遠端分支變更基底到當前分支

en: Rebasing
zh_TW: 正在進行變更基底程序

en: Recent
zh_TW: 最近使用的版控庫

en: Recent repositories
zh_TW: 最近使用的版控庫

en: Recent Repository Count
zh_TW: 最近使用的版控庫數量

en: Recently Modified Files
zh_TW: 最近修改過的檔案

en: Recently Modified Files...
zh_TW: 最近修改過的檔案……

en: Recovering a dropped stash is not possible.
zh_TW: 要救回一個丟棄的珍藏項目是不可能的。

en: Recovering lost commits may not be easy.
zh_TW: 恢復丟失的提交是比較困難的.

en: Redo
zh_TW: 重做

en: Reduce commit history to minimum
zh_TW: 將版本提交歷史量降到最低

en: Reference Repository
zh_TW: 參照的版控庫(reference repository)

en: Reference URL
zh_TW: 參照版控庫的 URL

en: Reference repository to use when cloning (optional)
zh_TW: 在客隆(clone)版控庫時要使用的參照版控庫(reference repository)（選用）

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

en: Refresh on Focus
zh_TW: 在視窗獲得焦點時重新整理

en: Refresh repository state whenever the window is focused or un-minimized
zh_TW: 在視窗獲得焦點或是取消最小化時重新整理版控庫的狀態

en: Refuse to merge unless the current HEAD is already up-to-date or the merge can be resolved as a fast-forward
zh_TW: 除非當前 HEAD 指標早就是最新版本或是分支合併能以快速前移式處理否則拒絕合併分支

en: Remote
zh_TW: 遠端

en: Remote Branch
zh_TW: 遠端分支名

en: Remote Branch Deleted
zh_TW: 已移除遠端分支

en: Remote Messages
zh_TW: 遠端版控庫傳回的訊息

en: Remote git repositories - double-click to rename
zh_TW: 遠端 Git 版控庫 - 連續點兩下以重新命名

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Remove %s from the recent list?
zh_TW: 要將「%s」版控庫從最近使用的版控庫清單中移除嗎？

en: Remove Element
zh_TW: 移除元素

en: Remove remote-tracking branches that no longer exist on the remote
zh_TW: 移除不再存在於遠端板控庫上的遠端追蹤分支

en: Remove selected (Delete)
zh_TW: 移除被選取的項目（刪除）

en: Remove stale entries for repositories that no longer exist
zh_TW: 移除不再存在的版控庫的過時項目

en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: Rename "%s"
zh_TW: 重新命名「%s」

en: Rename Branch
zh_TW: 重新命名分支

en: Rename Branch...
zh_TW: 重新命名分支……

en: Rename Existing Branch
zh_TW: 重新命名已存在的分支

en: Rename Remote
zh_TW: 重新命名遠端版控庫

en: Rename Repository
zh_TW: 更名版控庫

en: Rename Stash
zh_TW: 重新命名珍藏項目(stash)

en: Rename branch
zh_TW: 重新命名分支

en: Rename remote "%(current)s" to "%(new)s"?
zh_TW: 要將「%(current)s」遠端版控庫改名為「%(new)s」嗎？

en: Rename selected paths
zh_TW: 重新命名選取的路徑

en: Rename the selected stash
zh_TW: 重新命名指定的珍藏項目(stash)

en: Repository Not Found
zh_TW: 找不到版控庫

en: Repository: %s
zh_TW: 版控庫：%s

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

en: Reset "%(branch)s" to "%(revision)s"?
zh_TW: 要重設「%(branch)s」分支到 「%(revision)s」修訂版嗎？

en: Reset All (Keep Unstaged Changes)
zh_TW: 重設全部（保留尚未移入新修訂版準備區域的內容變更）

en: Reset Branch
zh_TW: 重設分支

en: Reset Branch (Soft)
zh_TW: 重設分支 (Soft)

en: Reset Branch and Stage (Mixed)
zh_TW: 重設分支與新修訂版準備區域 (Mixed)

en: Reset Branch?
zh_TW: 要重設分支嗎？

en: Reset Layout
zh_TW: 重設版面配置

en: Reset Worktree and Reset All?
zh_TW: 是否要重設作業目錄樹並重設全部項目至指定修訂版？

en: Reset and Restore
zh_TW: 重設並恢復至指定修訂版

en: Reset branch?
zh_TW: 重設分支？

en: Resetting "%(branch)s" to "%(revision)s" will lose commits.
zh_TW: 重置「%(branch)s」分支到「%(revision)s」修訂版將導致修訂版提交的丟失。

en: Restart the application after changing appearance settings.
zh_TW: 您需要在變更外觀設定後重新啟動應用軟體以套用變更

en: Restore Worktree
zh_TW: 恢復作業目錄樹之內容

en: Restore Worktree and Reset All (Hard)
zh_TW: 恢復作業目錄樹之內容並重設全部項目 (Hard)

en: Restore Worktree and Reset All (Keep Unstaged Changes)
zh_TW: 恢復作業目錄樹之內容並重設全部項目 (Keep Unstaged Changes)

en: Revert
zh_TW: 撤銷修訂版提交

en: Revert Diff Hunk
zh_TW: 撤銷選取內容差異區塊的內容變更

en: Revert Diff Hunk...
zh_TW: 撤銷此內容差異區塊的內容變更……

en: Revert Diff Hunk?
zh_TW: 要撤銷選取內容差異區塊的內容變更嗎？

en: Revert Selected Lines
zh_TW: 撤銷選取行的內容變更

en: Revert Selected Lines...
zh_TW: 撤銷選取行的內容變更……

en: Revert Selected Lines?
zh_TW: 要撤銷選取行的內容變更嗎？

en: Revert Uncommitted Changes
zh_TW: 撤銷尚未提交至版控庫的內容變更

en: Revert Uncommitted Changes?
zh_TW: 要撤銷尚未提交至版控庫的內容變更嗎？

en: Revert Uncommitted Edits...
zh_TW: 撤銷尚未提交到版控庫的內容變更……

en: Revert Unstaged Changes
zh_TW: 撤銷尚未移入新修訂版準備區域的內容變動

en: Revert Unstaged Changes?
zh_TW: 要撤銷尚未移入新修訂版準備區域的內容變動嗎？

en: Revert Unstaged Edits...
zh_TW: 撤銷尚未移入新修訂版準備區域的內容修改……

en: Revert failed
zh_TW: 撤銷失敗

en: Revert the uncommitted changes?
zh_TW: 要撤銷尚未提交至版控庫的內容變更嗎？

en: Revert the unstaged changes?
zh_TW: 要撤銷尚未移入新修訂版準備區域的內容變動嗎？

en: Revert uncommitted changes to selected paths
zh_TW: 在被選取的路徑中撤銷尚未提交進版控的內容變更

en: Revert unstaged changes to selected paths
zh_TW: 在被選取的路徑中撤銷尚未移入新修訂版準備區域的內容變更

en: Review
zh_TW: 審視(review)

en: Review...
zh_TW: 審視(review)……

en: Revision
zh_TW: 修訂版

en: Revision Expression:
zh_TW: 修訂版表達式：

en: Revision to Merge
zh_TW: 要合併的修訂版

en: Reword
zh_TW: 重新敘述

en: Rewrite Published Commit?
zh_TW: 要重寫已推送出去的修訂版提交嗎？

en: Right-click links to open:
zh_TW: 右鍵點擊超連結以將其開啟：

en: Run
zh_TW: 執行

en: Run "%s"?
zh_TW: 要執行「%s」操作嗎？

en: Run %s?
zh_TW: 執行 %s？

en: Run the "%s" command?
zh_TW: 要執行「%s」命令嗎？

en: Running command: %s
zh_TW: 執行命令：%s

en: Russian translation
zh_TW: 俄羅斯語翻譯

en: Safe Mode
zh_TW: 安全模式

en: Save
zh_TW: 保存

en: Save Archive
zh_TW: 保存封存檔

en: Save As Tarball/Zip...
zh_TW: 保存為 Tarball/Zip 封存檔…

en: Save GUI Settings
zh_TW: 保存圖形介面設定

en: Save Stash
zh_TW: 保存珍藏項目

en: Save modified state to new stash
zh_TW: 將被修改的狀態保存為一個新的珍藏項目

en: Saved "%(filename)s" from "%(ref)s" to "%(destination)s"
zh_TW: 已將「%(filename)s」檔案自「%(ref)s」修訂版保存至「%(destination)s」目錄

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search Authors
zh_TW: 搜尋作者名

en: Search Commit Messages
zh_TW: 搜尋修訂版提交訊息

en: Search Committers
zh_TW: 搜尋提交者名

en: Search Date Range
zh_TW: 搜尋日期範圍

en: Search Diffs
zh_TW: 搜尋內容變更

en: Search by Expression
zh_TW: 以表達式搜尋

en: Search by Path
zh_TW: 以路徑搜尋

en: Search commit messages
zh_TW: 搜尋提交訊息

en: Search for a fixed string
zh_TW: 搜尋一個固定內容字串

en: Search in Diff
zh_TW: 在內容差異中搜尋

en: Search repositories by name...
zh_TW: 使用名稱搜尋版控庫……

en: Search using a POSIX basic regular expression
zh_TW: 使用 POSIX 基本正規表達式來搜尋

en: Search using a POSIX extended regular expression
zh_TW: 使用 POSIX 延伸正規表達式來搜尋

en: Search...
zh_TW: 尋找……

en: Search:
zh_TW: 搜尋：

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Select All
zh_TW: 全選

en: Select Branch to Review
zh_TW: 選擇要審視(review)的分支

en: Select Child
zh_TW: 選擇子節點

en: Select Commit
zh_TW: 選取修訂版提交

en: Select Directory...
zh_TW: 選擇目錄……

en: Select New Upstream
zh_TW: 選擇新的上游版本

en: Select Newest Child
zh_TW: 選取最新的子節點

en: Select Oldest Parent
zh_TW: 選取最舊的母節點

en: Select Parent
zh_TW: 選取

en: Select Previous Version
zh_TW: 選擇先前版本

en: Select a parent directory for the new clone
zh_TW: 選取新克隆的 Git 版控庫要放置的目錄

en: Select output dir
zh_TW: 選取輸出目錄

en: Select output directory
zh_TW: 選擇要輸出的目錄

en: Select patch file(s)...
zh_TW: 選擇修正檔……

en: Select repository
zh_TW: 選擇版控庫

en: Set Default Repository
zh_TW: 設定預設版控庫

en: Set Upstream Branch
zh_TW: 設為上游追蹤分支

en: Set upstream
zh_TW: 設為上游追蹤分支

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定值

en: Shell arguments
zh_TW: 殼程式參數

en: Shift Down
zh_TW: 往下平移

en: Shift Up
zh_TW: 往上平移

en: Shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤快捷鍵

en: Show Diffstat After Merge
zh_TW: 在合併後顯示內容差異

en: Show Full Paths in the Window Title
zh_TW: 在視窗標題列中顯示版控庫的完整路徑

en: Show Help
zh_TW: 顯示幫助訊息

en: Show History
zh_TW: 檢視變更紀錄

en: Show File Counts in Status Titles
zh_TW: 於狀態面板中的項目分類標題中顯示檔案計數

en: Show filenames
zh_TW: 顯示檔案名稱

en: Show help
    Shortcut: ?
zh_TW: 顯示幫助訊息
    鍵盤快捷鍵：?

en: Show line numbers
zh_TW: 顯示行號

en: Show remote messages
zh_TW: 顯示遠端版控庫傳回的訊息

en: Show whole surrounding functions of changes
zh_TW: 秀出整個包含變更的函式內容

en: Showing changes since
zh_TW: 顯示變更自前

en: Side by side
zh_TW: 並列檢視

en: Sign Off
zh_TW: 署名(Sign Off)

en: Sign Tag
zh_TW: 為標籤簽名

en: Sign off on this commit
zh_TW: 於此修訂版提交上簽名

en: Simplified Chinese translation
zh_TW: 簡體中文翻譯

en: Skip
zh_TW: 跳過

en: Skip Current Patch
zh_TW: 跳過目前的修正

en: Skip applying the current patch and continue applying patches
zh_TW: 跳過套用當前的修正檔並繼續套用其他修正

en: Sort Bookmarks Alphabetically
zh_TW: 以字母順序排序書籤

en: Spanish translation
zh_TW: 西班牙語翻譯

en: Specifies the commit to tag
zh_TW: 指定要新增標籤的修訂版提交

en: Specifies the tag message
zh_TW: 指定標籤訊息

en: Specifies the tag name
zh_TW: 指定標籤的名稱

en: Spelling Suggestions
zh_TW: 拼字建議

en: Squash
zh_TW: 壓為單一修訂版提交

en: Squash the merged commits into a single commit
zh_TW: 將合併之修訂版提交（們）壓為單一修訂版提交

en: Stage
zh_TW: 移動到新修訂版準備區域

en: Stage / Unstage
zh_TW: 移入／移出至新修訂版準備區域

en: Stage / Unstage All
zh_TW: 將所有項目移入／移出至新修訂版準備區域

en: Stage Diff Hunk
zh_TW: 將此內容差異區塊移入新修訂版準備區域

en: Stage Modified
zh_TW: 將已變更的項目移入新修訂版準備區域

en: Stage Modified and Untracked
zh_TW: 將已變更與未追蹤的項目移入新修訂版準備區域

en: Stage Selected
zh_TW: 將被選取的項目移入新修訂版準備區域

en: Stage Selected Lines
zh_TW: 將選取的行移入新修訂版準備區域(&S)

en: Stage Unmerged
zh_TW: 將尚未合併的檔案移動到新修訂版準備區域

en: Stage Untracked
zh_TW: 將尚未追蹤其版本的項目移動到新修訂版準備區域

en: Stage and Commit
zh_TW: 移入新修訂版準備區域並提交出去

en: Stage and commit?
zh_TW: 要移入新修訂版準備區域並提交出去嗎？

en: Stage changes using "git add"
zh_TW: 使用「git add」命令將內容變更移動至新修訂版準備區域

en: Stage conflicts
zh_TW: 將合併衝突移入新修訂版準備區域

en: Stage conflicts?
zh_TW: 要將合併衝突移入新修訂版準備區域嗎？

en: Stage/unstage selected paths for commit
zh_TW: 將被選取的路徑移進／移出新修訂版準備區域

en: Staged
zh_TW: 已被移入新修訂版準備區域

en: Staging: %s
zh_TW: 正在移動到新修訂版準備區域：%s

en: Start Interactive Rebase...
zh_TW: 開始互動式變更基底……

en: Starting Revision
zh_TW: 起始修訂版

en: Stash
zh_TW: 珍藏項目

en: Stash Index
zh_TW: 將修訂版提交準備區域中的變更存為珍藏項目

en: Stash staged changes only
zh_TW: 只將移入新修訂版提交準備區域中的變更存為珍藏項目

en: Stash unstaged changes only, keeping staged changes
zh_TW: 只將尚未移入新修訂版提交準備區域的變更存入珍藏項目，保留移入新修訂版提交準備區域的變更

en: Stash...
zh_TW: 珍藏項目(STASH)...

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Stop tracking paths
zh_TW: 停止追蹤路徑

en: Submodule URL (can be relative, ex: ../repo.git)
zh_TW: 子模組的 URL（可以是相對路徑，如：../repo.git）

en: Submodule branch to track (optional)
zh_TW: 要追蹤的子模組分支（選填）

en: Submodule path within the current repository (optional)
zh_TW: 當前版控庫中要建立的子模組路徑（選填）

en: Submodules
zh_TW: 子模組

en: Summarize Merge Commits
zh_TW: 概述合併進來的內容提交(commit)

en: Summary
zh_TW: 總結

en: Tab Width
zh_TW: Tab 字元的顯示寬度

en: Tag
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Tag Created
zh_TW: 標籤已建立

en: Tag message...
zh_TW: 標籤訊息……

en: Tag-signing was requested but the tag message is empty.
zh_TW: 被要求要有標籤簽名但是標籤訊息是空的。

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Text Beside Icon
zh_TW: 文字在圖示旁邊

en: Text Only
zh_TW: 僅文字

en: Text Under Icon
zh_TW: 文字在圖示底下

en: Text Width
zh_TW: 單行文字寬度限制

en: The branch will be no longer available.
zh_TW: 此分支將不再存在。

en: The branch will be reset using "git reset --mixed %s"
zh_TW: 這個分支將會被用「git reset --mixed %s」命令重設

en: The branch will be reset using "git reset --soft %s"
zh_TW: 這個分支將會被用「git reset --soft %s」命令重設

en: The commit message will be cleared.
zh_TW: 修訂版提交訊息將會被移除。

en: The file "%s" exists and will be overwritten.
zh_TW: 檔案「%s」已存在且將會被覆寫。

en: The following files will be deleted:
zh_TW: 下列檔案將會被移除：

en: The revision expression cannot be empty.
zh_TW: 修訂版表達式不可以是空的。

en: This cannot be undone.  Clear commit message?
zh_TW: 此操作將無法復原。要清除提交訊息嗎？

en: This commit has already been published.
    This operation will rewrite published history.
    You probably don't want to do this.
zh_TW: 此修訂版提交已經被推送到遠端版控庫。
    此操作將會重寫已推送出去的變更紀錄。
    您可能不想要做此操作。

en: This operation drops uncommitted changes.
    These changes cannot be recovered.
zh_TW: 此操作將會丟棄尚未提交進版控庫的內容變更。
    這些內容變更將無法被救回。

en: This operation removes uncommitted edits from selected files.
    These changes cannot be recovered.
zh_TW: 此操作將會丟棄尚未提交至版控庫的內容變更。
    這些內容變更將無法被救回。

en: This operation removes unstaged edits from selected files.
    These changes cannot be recovered.
zh_TW: 此操作將丟棄尚未移入新修訂版準備區域的內容變動。
    這些內容變動將無法被還原。

en: This repository is currently being rebased.
    Resolve conflicts, commit changes, and run:
        Rebase > Continue
zh_TW: 這個版控庫正在進行變更基底程序。
    解決所有的變更基底衝突，提交變更，然後執行：
        變更基底 > 繼續

en: This repository is in the middle of a merge.
    Resolve conflicts and commit changes.
zh_TW: 本版控庫正在進行分支合併程序。
    將所有的合併衝突解決並提交內容變更。

en: Toggle Enabled
zh_TW: 切換為啟用

en: Toggle the branches filter
zh_TW: 切換分支過濾器開關

en: Toggle the paths filter
zh_TW: 切換路徑過濾器開關

en: Toolbar Style:
zh_TW: 工具列樣式：

en: Tracking Branch
zh_TW: 跟蹤分支

en: Tracking branch
zh_TW: 追蹤分支

en: Traditional Chinese (Taiwan) translation
zh_TW: 傳統中文（台灣）翻譯

en: Translation
zh_TW: 界面翻譯

en: Translators
zh_TW: 翻譯者群

en: Turkish translation
zh_TW: 土耳其語翻譯

en: Ukrainian translation
zh_TW: 烏克蘭語翻譯

en: Unable to rebase
zh_TW: 無法變更基底

en: Unable to set URL for "%(name)s" to "%(url)s"
zh_TW: 無法將「%(name)s」的 URL 設定為 %(url)s

en: Unable to write patch to "%s". Check permissions?
zh_TW: 無法寫入修正檔至「%s」。檢查訪問權限？

en: Undo
zh_TW: 撤銷

en: Undo Last Commit
zh_TW: 撤銷上一個修訂版提交

en: Undo last commit?
zh_TW: 是否要撤銷上一個修訂版提交？

en: Undo the published commit?
zh_TW: 是否要撤銷已經發布至遠端版控庫的修訂版提交？

en: Unmerged
zh_TW: 尚未合併

en: Unstage
zh_TW: 移出新修訂版準備區域

en: Unstage All
zh_TW: 將所有項目移出新修訂版準備區域

en: Unstage Diff Hunk
zh_TW: 將此內容差異區塊移出新修訂版準備區域

en: Unstage Selected
zh_TW: 將被選取的項目移出新修訂版準備區域

en: Unstage Selected Lines
zh_TW: 將被選取的行移出新修訂版準備區域

en: Unstage changes using "git reset"
zh_TW: 使用「git reset」命令將變更移出新修訂版準備區域

en: Unstaging: %s
zh_TW: 正在將「%s」移出新修訂版準備區域

en: Untrack Selected
zh_TW: 將被選取的項目移出新修訂版準備區域

en: Untracked
zh_TW: 未納入版本追蹤

en: Untracking: %s
zh_TW: 正在將「%s」移出新修訂版準備區域

en: Update All Submodules...
zh_TW: 更新所有子模組……

en: Update Existing Branch:
zh_TW: 是否更新既有分支：

en: Update Submodule...
zh_TW: 更新子模組……

en: Update this submodule?
zh_TW: 是否要更新這個子模組？

en: Updating
zh_TW: 正在更新

en: Use a Block Cursor in Diff Editors
zh_TW: 在內容差異編輯器中使用方塊形狀游標

en: Use gravatar.com to lookup icons for author emails
zh_TW: 使用 gravatar.com 查詢作者電子郵件地址所對應的圖示

en: Name
zh_TW: 名字

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: View History...
zh_TW: 檢視變更紀錄……

en: View history for selected paths
zh_TW: 檢視被選取的路徑（們）的變更紀錄

en: Visualize
zh_TW: 視覺化顯示

en: Visualize All Branches...
zh_TW: 視覺化顯示所有分支……

en: Visualize Current Branch...
zh_TW: 視覺化顯示當前分支……

en: Whether to sign the tag (git tag -s)
zh_TW: 是否簽名此標籤 (git tag -s)

en: Whole Words
zh_TW: 吻合項目須為完整詞彙

en: Would you like to stage and commit all modified files?
zh_TW: 您要將所有被修改的檔案移入新修訂版準備區域並提交出去嗎？

en: XOR
zh_TW: 互斥或(XOR)

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: You are in the middle of a merge.
    Cannot amend while merging.
zh_TW: 您現在正在進行分支合併。
    您不能在進行分支合併時修正前一次的修訂版提交。

en: You cannot rebase with uncommitted changes.
zh_TW: 您不能在還有尚未提交至版控庫的內容變更的時候進行變更基底。

en: You must specify a revision to merge.
zh_TW: 您必須要選擇一個修訂版來合併。

en: You must specify a revision to view.
zh_TW: 您必須要選擇一個修訂版來檢視。

en: Zoom In
zh_TW: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_TW: 縮小

en: Zoom to Fit
zh_TW: 縮放以符合視窗大小

en: command-line arguments
zh_TW: 命令列參數

en: error: unable to execute git
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法執行 git

en: exit code %s
zh_TW: 程式以 %s 狀態碼結束

en: fatal: "%s" is not a directory.  Please specify a correct --repo <path>.
zh_TW: 致命錯誤：「%s」並不是個目錄。請指定一個正確的 --repo 〈路徑〉。

en: git cola version %s
zh_TW: git cola 第 %s 版

en: grep result...
zh_TW: 搜尋結果……

en: hotkeys.html
zh_TW: hotkeys_zh_TW.html

en: path/to/submodule
zh_TW: 到/子模組的/路徑

en: vX.Y.Z
zh_TW: X.Y.Z版本

en: x 1
zh_TW: 1 倍

en: x 1.25
zh_TW: 1.25 倍

en: x 1.5
zh_TW: 1.5 倍

en: x 2
zh_TW: 2 倍
