Git - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (5537 entries)

en: Huh (%s)?
zh_CN: 嗯（%s）？

en: could not read index
zh_CN: 不能读取索引

en: binary
zh_CN: 二进制

en: nothing
zh_CN: 无

en: unchanged
zh_CN: 没有修改

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: could not stage '%s'
zh_CN: 不能暂存 '%s'

en: could not write index
zh_CN: 不能写入索引

en: updated %d path
     | updated %d paths
zh_CN[0]: 更新了 %d 个路径
zh_CN[1]: 更新了 %d 个路径

en: note: %s is untracked now.
zh_CN: 说明：%s 现已成为未跟踪的。

en: make_cache_entry failed for path '%s'
zh_CN: 对路径 '%s' 的 make_cache_entry 操作失败

en: Revert
zh_CN: 还原

en: Could not parse HEAD^{tree}
zh_CN: 不能解析 HEAD^{tree}

en: reverted %d path
     | reverted %d paths
zh_CN[0]: 还原了 %d 个路径
zh_CN[1]: 还原了 %d 个路径

en: No untracked files.
zh_CN: 没有未跟踪的文件。

en: Add untracked
zh_CN: 添加未跟踪的

en: added %d path
     | added %d paths
zh_CN[0]: 增加了 %d 个路径
zh_CN[1]: 增加了 %d 个路径

en: ignoring unmerged: %s
zh_CN: 忽略未合入的：%s

en: Only binary files changed.
zh_CN: 只有二进制文件被修改。

en: No changes.
zh_CN: 没有修改。

en: Patch update
zh_CN: 补丁更新

en: Review diff
zh_CN: 检视 diff

en: show paths with changes
zh_CN: 显示含变更的路径

en: add working tree state to the staged set of changes
zh_CN: 将工作区状态添加到暂存区修改集中

en: revert staged set of changes back to the HEAD version
zh_CN: 将暂存的修改集恢复为 HEAD 版本

en: pick hunks and update selectively
zh_CN: 挑选数据块并有选择地更新

en: view diff between HEAD and index
zh_CN: 显示 HEAD 和索引的差异

en: add contents of untracked files to the staged set of changes
zh_CN: 将未跟踪文件的内容添加到暂存区修改集中

en: Prompt help:
zh_CN: 帮助：

en: select a single item
zh_CN: 选择一个条目

en: select a range of items
zh_CN: 选择一系列条目

en: select multiple ranges
zh_CN: 选择多个范围

en: select item based on unique prefix
zh_CN: 基于唯一前缀选择条目

en: unselect specified items
zh_CN: 反选指定的条目

en: choose all items
zh_CN: 选择所有条目

en: (empty) finish selecting
zh_CN: （空）结束选择

en: select a numbered item
zh_CN: 选择一个编号条目

en: (empty) select nothing
zh_CN: （空）不选择任何内容

en: *** Commands ***
zh_CN: *** 命令 ***

en: What now
zh_CN: 请选择

en: staged
zh_CN: 缓存

en: unstaged
zh_CN: 未缓存

en: path
zh_CN: 路径

en: could not refresh index
zh_CN: 不能刷新索引

en: Bye.
zh_CN: 再见。

en: Stage mode change [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?
zh_CN: 暂存模式变更 [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?

en: Stage deletion [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?
zh_CN: 暂存删除动作 [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?

en: Stage addition [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?
zh_CN: 暂存添加动作 [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?

en: Stage this hunk [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?
zh_CN: 暂存该块 [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?

en: If the patch applies cleanly, the edited hunk will immediately be marked for staging.
zh_CN: 如果补丁能正确地应用，编辑块将立即标记为暂存。

en: y - stage this hunk
    n - do not stage this hunk
    q - quit; do not stage this hunk or any of the remaining ones
    a - stage this hunk and all later hunks in the file
    d - do not stage this hunk or any of the later hunks in the file
zh_CN: y - 暂存该块
    n - 不要暂存该块
    q - 退出。不暂存该块及后面的全部块
    a - 暂存该块和本文件中后面的全部块
    d - 不暂存该块和本文件中后面的全部块

en: Stash mode change [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?
zh_CN: 贮藏模式变更 [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?

en: Stash deletion [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?
zh_CN: 贮藏删除动作 [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?

en: Stash addition [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?
zh_CN: 贮藏添加动作 [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?

en: Stash this hunk [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?
zh_CN: 贮藏该块 [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?

en: If the patch applies cleanly, the edited hunk will immediately be marked for stashing.
zh_CN: 如果补丁能正确地应用，编辑块将立即标记为贮藏。

en: y - stash this hunk
    n - do not stash this hunk
    q - quit; do not stash this hunk or any of the remaining ones
    a - stash this hunk and all later hunks in the file
    d - do not stash this hunk or any of the later hunks in the file
zh_CN: y - 贮藏该块
    n - 不要贮藏该块
    q - 退出。不贮藏该块及后面的全部块
    a - 贮藏该块和本文件中后面的全部块
    d - 不贮藏该块和本文件中后面的全部块

en: Unstage mode change [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?
zh_CN: 取消暂存模式变更 [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?

en: Unstage deletion [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?
zh_CN: 取消暂存删除动作 [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?

en: Unstage addition [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?
zh_CN: 取消暂存添加动作 [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?

en: Unstage this hunk [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?
zh_CN: 取消暂存该块 [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?

en: If the patch applies cleanly, the edited hunk will immediately be marked for unstaging.
zh_CN: 如果补丁能正确地应用，编辑块将立即标记为未暂存。

en: y - unstage this hunk
    n - do not unstage this hunk
    q - quit; do not unstage this hunk or any of the remaining ones
    a - unstage this hunk and all later hunks in the file
    d - do not unstage this hunk or any of the later hunks in the file
zh_CN: y - 取消暂存该块
    n - 不要取消暂存该块
    q - 退出。不要取消暂存该块及后面的全部块
    a - 取消暂存该块和本文件中后面的全部块
    d - 不要取消暂存该块和本文件中后面的全部块

en: Apply mode change to index [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?
zh_CN: 将模式变更应用到索引 [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?

en: Apply deletion to index [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?
zh_CN: 将删除操作应用到索引 [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?

en: Apply addition to index [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?
zh_CN: 将添加操作应用到索引 [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?

en: Apply this hunk to index [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?
zh_CN: 将该块应用到索引 [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?

en: If the patch applies cleanly, the edited hunk will immediately be marked for applying.
zh_CN: 如果补丁能正确地应用，编辑块将立即标记为应用。

en: y - apply this hunk to index
    n - do not apply this hunk to index
    q - quit; do not apply this hunk or any of the remaining ones
    a - apply this hunk and all later hunks in the file
    d - do not apply this hunk or any of the later hunks in the file
zh_CN: y - 在索引中应用该块
    n - 不要在索引中应用该块
    q - 退出。不要应用该块及后面的全部块
    a - 应用该块和本文件中后面的全部块
    d - 不要应用该块和本文件中后面的全部块

en: Discard mode change from worktree [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?
zh_CN: 从工作区中丢弃模式变更 [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?

en: Discard deletion from worktree [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?
zh_CN: 从工作区中丢弃删除动作 [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?

en: Discard addition from worktree [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?
zh_CN: 从工作区中丢弃添加动作 [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?

en: Discard this hunk from worktree [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?
zh_CN: 从工作区中丢弃该块 [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?

en: If the patch applies cleanly, the edited hunk will immediately be marked for discarding.
zh_CN: 如果补丁能正确地应用，编辑块将立即标记为丢弃。

en: y - discard this hunk from worktree
    n - do not discard this hunk from worktree
    q - quit; do not discard this hunk or any of the remaining ones
    a - discard this hunk and all later hunks in the file
    d - do not discard this hunk or any of the later hunks in the file
zh_CN: y - 在工作区中丢弃该块
    n - 不要在工作区中丢弃该块
    q - 退出。不要丢弃该块及后面的全部块
    a - 丢弃该块和本文件中后面的全部块
    d - 不要丢弃该块和本文件中后面的全部块

en: Discard mode change from index and worktree [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?
zh_CN: 从索引和工作区中丢弃模式变更 [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?

en: Discard deletion from index and worktree [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?
zh_CN: 从索引和工作区中丢弃删除动作 [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?

en: Discard addition from index and worktree [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?
zh_CN: 从索引和工作区中丢弃添加动作 [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?

en: Discard this hunk from index and worktree [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?
zh_CN: 从索引和工作区中丢弃该块 [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?

en: y - discard this hunk from index and worktree
    n - do not discard this hunk from index and worktree
    q - quit; do not discard this hunk or any of the remaining ones
    a - discard this hunk and all later hunks in the file
    d - do not discard this hunk or any of the later hunks in the file
zh_CN: y - 在索引和工作区中丢弃该块
    n - 不要在索引和工作区中丢弃该块
    q - 退出。不要丢弃该块及后面的全部块
    a - 丢弃该块和本文件中后面的全部块
    d - 不要丢弃该块和本文件中后面的全部块

en: Apply mode change to index and worktree [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?
zh_CN: 将模式变更应用到索引和工作区 [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?

en: Apply deletion to index and worktree [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?
zh_CN: 将删除操作应用到索引和工作区 [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?

en: Apply addition to index and worktree [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?
zh_CN: 将添加操作应用到索引和工作区 [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?

en: Apply this hunk to index and worktree [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?
zh_CN: 将该块应用到索引和工作区 [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?

en: y - apply this hunk to index and worktree
    n - do not apply this hunk to index and worktree
    q - quit; do not apply this hunk or any of the remaining ones
    a - apply this hunk and all later hunks in the file
    d - do not apply this hunk or any of the later hunks in the file
zh_CN: y - 在索引和工作区中应用该块
    n - 不要在索引和工作区中应用该块
    q - 退出。不要应用该块及后面的全部块
    a - 应用该块和本文件中后面的全部块
    d - 不要应用该块和本文件中后面的全部块

en: Apply mode change to worktree [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?
zh_CN: 将模式变更应用到工作区 [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?

en: Apply deletion to worktree [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?
zh_CN: 将删除操作应用到工作区 [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?

en: Apply addition to worktree [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?
zh_CN: 将添加操作应用到工作区 [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?

en: Apply this hunk to worktree [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?
zh_CN: 将该块应用到工作区 [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?

en: y - apply this hunk to worktree
    n - do not apply this hunk to worktree
    q - quit; do not apply this hunk or any of the remaining ones
    a - apply this hunk and all later hunks in the file
    d - do not apply this hunk or any of the later hunks in the file
zh_CN: y - 在工作区中应用该块
    n - 不要在工作区中应用该块
    q - 退出。不要应用该块及后面的全部块
    a - 应用该块和本文件中后面的全部块
    d - 不要应用该块和本文件中后面的全部块

en: could not parse hunk header '%.*s'
zh_CN: 无法解析数据块头信息 '%.*s'

en: could not parse diff
zh_CN: 不能解析差异信息

en: could not parse colored diff
zh_CN: 不能解析彩色差异信息

en: failed to run '%s'
zh_CN: 无法运行 '%s'

en: mismatched output from interactive.diffFilter
zh_CN: interactive.diffFilter 的输出不匹配

en: Your filter must maintain a one-to-one correspondence
    between its input and output lines.
zh_CN: 您的过滤器必须在其输入和输出的行之间保持一一对应的关系。

en: expected context line #%d in
    %.*s
zh_CN: 预期上下文行 #%d 于
    %.*s

en: hunks do not overlap:
    %.*s
    	does not end with:
    %.*s
zh_CN: 块不重叠：
    %.*s
    	不是结尾于：
    %.*s

en: Manual hunk edit mode -- see bottom for a quick guide.
zh_CN: 手动块编辑模式 -- 查看底部的快速指南。

en: ---
    To remove '%c' lines, make them ' ' lines (context).
    To remove '%c' lines, delete them.
    Lines starting with %c will be removed.
zh_CN: ---
    要删除 '%c' 开始的行，使其成为 ' ' 开始的行（上下文）。
    要删除 '%c' 开始的行，删除它们。
    以 %c 开始的行将被删除。

en: If it does not apply cleanly, you will be given an opportunity to
    edit again.  If all lines of the hunk are removed, then the edit is
    aborted and the hunk is left unchanged.
zh_CN: 如果不能干净地应用，您将有机会重新编辑。如果该块的全部内容删除，则
    此次编辑被终止，该块不会被修改。

en: could not parse hunk header
zh_CN: 无法解析数据块头信息

en: 'git apply --cached' failed
zh_CN: 'git apply --cached' 失败

note: TRANSLATORS: do not translate [y/n] The program will only accept that input at this point. Consider translating (saying "no" discards!) as (saying "n" for "no" discards!) if the translation of the word "no" does not start with n.
en: Your edited hunk does not apply. Edit again (saying "no" discards!) [y/n]?
zh_CN: 您的编辑块不能被应用。重新编辑（选择 "no" 丢弃！） [y/n]?

en: The selected hunks do not apply to the index!
zh_CN: 选中的块不能应用到索引！

en: Apply them to the worktree anyway?
zh_CN: 无论如何都要应用到工作区么？

en: Nothing was applied.
zh_CN: 未应用。

en: j - leave this hunk undecided, see next undecided hunk
    J - leave this hunk undecided, see next hunk
    k - leave this hunk undecided, see previous undecided hunk
    K - leave this hunk undecided, see previous hunk
    g - select a hunk to go to
    / - search for a hunk matching the given regex
    s - split the current hunk into smaller hunks
    e - manually edit the current hunk
    ? - print help
zh_CN: j - 维持该块未决状态，查看下一个未决块
    J - 维持该块未决状态，查看下一个块
    k - 维持该块未决状态，查看上一个未决块
    K - 维持该块未决状态，查看上一个块
    g - 选择跳转到一个块
    / - 查找和给定正则表达式匹配的块
    s - 拆分当前块为更小的块
    e - 手动编辑当前块
    ? - 显示帮助

en: No previous hunk
zh_CN: 没有前一个块

en: No next hunk
zh_CN: 没有下一个块

en: No other hunks to goto
zh_CN: 没有其它可供跳转的块

en: go to which hunk (<ret> to see more)?
zh_CN: 跳转到哪个块（<回车> 查看更多）？

en: go to which hunk?
zh_CN: 跳转到哪个块？

en: Invalid number: '%s'
zh_CN: 无效数字：'%s'

en: Sorry, only %d hunk available. | Sorry, only %d hunks available.
zh_CN[0]: 对不起，只有 %d 个可用块。
zh_CN[1]: 对不起，只有 %d 个可用块。

en: No other hunks to search
zh_CN: 没有其它可供查找的块

en: search for regex?
zh_CN: 使用正则表达式搜索？

en: Malformed search regexp %s: %s
zh_CN: 错误的正则表达式 %s：%s

en: No hunk matches the given pattern
zh_CN: 没有和给定模式相匹配的块

en: Sorry, cannot split this hunk
zh_CN: 对不起，不能拆分这个块

en: Split into %d hunks.
zh_CN: 拆分为 %d 块。

en: Sorry, cannot edit this hunk
zh_CN: 对不起，不能编辑这个块

en: 'git apply' failed
zh_CN: 'git apply' 失败

en: 
    Disable this message with "git config advice.%s false"
zh_CN: 
    使用 "git config advice.%s false" 来关闭此消息

en: %shint: %.*s%s
zh_CN: %s提示：%.*s%s

en: Cherry-picking is not possible because you have unmerged files.
zh_CN: 无法拣选，因为您有未合并的文件。

en: Committing is not possible because you have unmerged files.
zh_CN: 无法提交，因为您有未合并的文件。

en: Merging is not possible because you have unmerged files.
zh_CN: 无法合并，因为您有未合并的文件。

en: Pulling is not possible because you have unmerged files.
zh_CN: 无法拉取，因为您有未合并的文件。

en: Reverting is not possible because you have unmerged files.
zh_CN: 无法回退，因为您有未合并的文件。

en: Rebasing is not possible because you have unmerged files.
zh_CN: 无法变基，因为您有未合并的文件。

en: Fix them up in the work tree, and then use 'git add/rm <file>'
    as appropriate to mark resolution and make a commit.
zh_CN: 请在工作区改正文件，然后酌情使用 'git add/rm <文件>' 命令标记
    解决方案并提交。

en: Exiting because of an unresolved conflict.
zh_CN: 因为存在未解决的冲突而退出。

en: You have not concluded your merge (MERGE_HEAD exists).
zh_CN: 您尚未结束您的合并（存在 MERGE_HEAD）。

en: Please, commit your changes before merging.
zh_CN: 请在合并前先提交您的修改。

en: Exiting because of unfinished merge.
zh_CN: 因为存在未完成的合并而退出。

en: Diverging branches can't be fast-forwarded, you need to either:
    
    	git merge --no-ff
    
    or:
    
    	git rebase
zh_CN: 无法在偏离的分支上进行快进操作，您需要:
    
    	git merge --no-ff
    
    或者：
    
    	git rebase

en: Not possible to fast-forward, aborting.
zh_CN: 无法快进，终止。

en: The following paths and/or pathspecs matched paths that exist
    outside of your sparse-checkout definition, so will not be
    updated in the index:
zh_CN: 下面的路径和/或者路径规格匹配了您定义的稀疏检出以外的路径，
    所以不会在索引中更新：

en: If you intend to update such entries, try one of the following:
    * Use the --sparse option.
    * Disable or modify the sparsity rules.
zh_CN: 如果您意图更新这些条目，请尝试下列其中之一：
    * 使用 --sparse 选项。
    * 禁用或者修改稀疏规则。

en: Note: switching to '%s'.
    
    You are in 'detached HEAD' state. You can look around, make experimental
    changes and commit them, and you can discard any commits you make in this
    state without impacting any branches by switching back to a branch.
    
    If you want to create a new branch to retain commits you create, you may
    do so (now or later) by using -c with the switch command. Example:
    
      git switch -c <new-branch-name>
    
    Or undo this operation with:
    
      git switch -
    
    Turn off this advice by setting config variable advice.detachedHead to false
zh_CN: 注意：正在切换到 '%s'。
    
    您正处于分离头指针状态。您可以查看、做试验性的修改及提交，并且您可以在切换
    回一个分支时，丢弃在此状态下所做的提交而不对分支造成影响。
    
    如果您想要通过创建分支来保留在此状态下所做的提交，您可以通过在 switch 命令
    中添加参数 -c 来实现（现在或稍后）。例如：
    
      git switch -c <新分支名>
    
    或者撤销此操作：
    
      git switch -
    
    通过将配置变量 advice.detachedHead 设置为 false 来关闭此建议

en: The following paths have been moved outside the
    sparse-checkout definition but are not sparse due to local
    modifications.
zh_CN: 下列的路径已经被移动至稀疏检出的定义之外，
    但是由于本地的修改而并非稀疏。

en: To correct the sparsity of these paths, do the following:
    * Use "git add --sparse <paths>" to update the index
    * Use "git sparse-checkout reapply" to apply the sparsity rules
zh_CN: 为了修正这些的路径的稀疏性，请运行下列命令：
    * 使用 "git add --sparse <路径>" 来更新索引
    * 使用 "git sparse-checkout reapply" 来应用稀疏规则

en: cmdline ends with \
zh_CN: 命令行以 \ 结尾

en: unclosed quote
zh_CN: 未关闭的引号

en: too many arguments
zh_CN: 太多参数

en: unrecognized whitespace option '%s'
zh_CN: 未能识别的空白字符选项 '%s'

en: unrecognized whitespace ignore option '%s'
zh_CN: 未能识别的空白字符忽略选项 '%s'

en: options '%s' and '%s' cannot be used together
zh_CN: 选项 '%s' 和 '%s' 不能同时使用

en: '%s' outside a repository
zh_CN: '%s' 在仓库之外

en: failed to read patch
zh_CN: 无法读取补丁

en: patch too large
zh_CN: 补丁过大

en: Cannot prepare timestamp regexp %s
zh_CN: 无法准备时间戳正则表达式 %s

en: regexec returned %d for input: %s
zh_CN: regexec 返回 %d，输入为：%s

en: unable to find filename in patch at line %d
zh_CN: 不能在补丁的第 %d 行找到文件名

en: git apply: bad git-diff - expected /dev/null, got %s on line %d
zh_CN: git apply：错误的 git-diff - 应为 /dev/null，但在第 %2$d 行得到 %1$s

en: git apply: bad git-diff - inconsistent new filename on line %d
zh_CN: git apply：错误的 git-diff - 第 %d 行上新文件名不一致

en: git apply: bad git-diff - inconsistent old filename on line %d
zh_CN: git apply：错误的 git-diff - 第 %d 行上旧文件名不一致

en: git apply: bad git-diff - expected /dev/null on line %d
zh_CN: git apply：错误的 git-diff - 第 %d 行处应为 /dev/null

en: invalid mode on line %d: %s
zh_CN: 第 %d 行包含无效文件模式：%s

en: inconsistent header lines %d and %d
zh_CN: 不一致的文件头，%d 行和 %d 行

en: git diff header lacks filename information when removing %d leading pathname component (line %d) | git diff header lacks filename information when removing %d leading pathname components (line %d)
zh_CN[0]: 当移除 %d 个前导路径后 git diff 头缺乏文件名信息（第 %d 行）
zh_CN[1]: 当移除 %d 个前导路径后 git diff 头缺乏文件名信息（第 %d 行）

en: git diff header lacks filename information (line %d)
zh_CN: git diff 的头信息中缺乏文件名信息（第 %d 行）

en: recount: unexpected line: %.*s
zh_CN: recount：意外的行：%.*s

en: patch fragment without header at line %d: %.*s
zh_CN: 第 %d 行的补丁片段没有头信息：%.*s

en: new file depends on old contents
zh_CN: 新文件依赖旧内容

en: deleted file still has contents
zh_CN: 删除的文件仍有内容

en: corrupt patch at line %d
zh_CN: 补丁在第 %d 行损坏

en: new file %s depends on old contents
zh_CN: 新文件 %s 依赖旧内容

en: deleted file %s still has contents
zh_CN: 删除的文件 %s 仍有内容

en: ** warning: file %s becomes empty but is not deleted
zh_CN: ** 警告：文件 %s 成为空文件但并未删除

en: corrupt binary patch at line %d: %.*s
zh_CN: 二进制补丁在第 %d 行损坏：%.*s

en: unrecognized binary patch at line %d
zh_CN: 未能识别的二进制补丁位于第 %d 行

en: patch with only garbage at line %d
zh_CN: 补丁文件的第 %d 行只有垃圾数据

en: unable to read symlink %s
zh_CN: 无法读取符号链接 %s

en: unable to open or read %s
zh_CN: 不能打开或读取 %s

en: invalid start of line: '%c'
zh_CN: 无效的行首字符：'%c'

en: Hunk #%d succeeded at %d (offset %d line). | Hunk #%d succeeded at %d (offset %d lines).
zh_CN[0]: 块 #%d 成功应用于 %d（偏移 %d 行）
zh_CN[1]: 块 #%d 成功应用于 %d（偏移 %d 行）

en: Context reduced to (%ld/%ld) to apply fragment at %d
zh_CN: 上下文减少到（%ld/%ld）以在第 %d 行应用补丁片段

en: while searching for:
    %.*s
zh_CN: 当查询：
    %.*s

en: missing binary patch data for '%s'
zh_CN: 缺失 '%s' 的二进制补丁数据

en: cannot reverse-apply a binary patch without the reverse hunk to '%s'
zh_CN: 不能反向应用一个缺少到 '%s' 的反向数据块的二进制补丁

en: cannot apply binary patch to '%s' without full index line
zh_CN: 不能在 '%s' 上应用没有完整索引行的二进制补丁

en: the patch applies to '%s' (%s), which does not match the current contents.
zh_CN: 补丁应用到 '%s'（%s），但是和当前内容不匹配。

en: the patch applies to an empty '%s' but it is not empty
zh_CN: 补丁应用到空文件 '%s'，但其并非空文件

en: the necessary postimage %s for '%s' cannot be read
zh_CN: 无法读取 '%2$s' 必需的目标文件 %1$s

en: binary patch does not apply to '%s'
zh_CN: 二进制补丁未应用到 '%s'

en: binary patch to '%s' creates incorrect result (expecting %s, got %s)
zh_CN: 到 '%s' 的二进制补丁产生了不正确的结果（应为 %s，却为 %s）

en: patch failed: %s:%ld
zh_CN: 打补丁失败：%s:%ld

en: cannot checkout %s
zh_CN: 不能检出 %s

en: failed to read %s
zh_CN: 无法读取 %s

en: reading from '%s' beyond a symbolic link
zh_CN: 读取位于符号链接中的 '%s'

en: path %s has been renamed/deleted
zh_CN: 路径 %s 已经被重命名/删除

en: %s: does not exist in index
zh_CN: %s：不存在于索引中

en: %s: does not match index
zh_CN: %s：和索引不匹配

en: repository lacks the necessary blob to perform 3-way merge.
zh_CN: 仓库缺乏执行三方合并所必需的数据对象。

en: Performing three-way merge...
zh_CN: 执行三方合并...

en: cannot read the current contents of '%s'
zh_CN: 无法读取 '%s' 的当前内容

en: Failed to perform three-way merge...
zh_CN: 无法执行三方合并...

en: Applied patch to '%s' with conflicts.
zh_CN: 应用补丁到 '%s' 存在冲突。

en: Applied patch to '%s' cleanly.
zh_CN: 成功应用补丁到 '%s'。

en: Falling back to direct application...
zh_CN: 回落到直接应用...

en: removal patch leaves file contents
zh_CN: 移除补丁仍留下了文件内容

en: %s: wrong type
zh_CN: %s：错误类型

en: %s has type %o, expected %o
zh_CN: %s 的类型是 %o，应为 %o

en: invalid path '%s'
zh_CN: 无效路径 '%s'

en: %s: already exists in index
zh_CN: %s：已经存在于索引中

en: %s: already exists in working directory
zh_CN: %s：已经存在于工作区中

en: new mode (%o) of %s does not match old mode (%o)
zh_CN: %2$s 的新模式（%1$o）和旧模式（%3$o）不匹配

en: new mode (%o) of %s does not match old mode (%o) of %s
zh_CN: %2$s 的新模式（%1$o）和 %4$s 的旧模式（%3$o）不匹配

en: affected file '%s' is beyond a symbolic link
zh_CN: 受影响的文件 '%s' 位于符号链接中

en: %s: patch does not apply
zh_CN: %s：补丁未应用

en: Checking patch %s...
zh_CN: 正在检查补丁 %s...

en: sha1 information is lacking or useless for submodule %s
zh_CN: 子模组 %s 的 sha1 信息缺失或无效

en: mode change for %s, which is not in current HEAD
zh_CN: %s 的模式变更，但它不在当前 HEAD 中

en: sha1 information is lacking or useless (%s).
zh_CN: sha1 信息缺失或无效（%s）。

en: could not add %s to temporary index
zh_CN: 不能在临时索引中添加 %s

en: could not write temporary index to %s
zh_CN: 不能把临时索引写入到 %s

en: unable to remove %s from index
zh_CN: 不能从索引中移除 %s

en: corrupt patch for submodule %s
zh_CN: 子模组 %s 损坏的补丁

en: unable to stat newly created file '%s'
zh_CN: 不能对新建文件 '%s' 调用 stat

en: unable to create backing store for newly created file %s
zh_CN: 不能为新建文件 %s 创建后端存储

en: unable to add cache entry for %s
zh_CN: 无法为 %s 添加缓存条目

en: failed to write to '%s'
zh_CN: 无法写入 '%s'

en: closing file '%s'
zh_CN: 关闭文件 '%s'

en: unable to write file '%s' mode %o
zh_CN: 不能写文件 '%s' 权限 %o

en: Applied patch %s cleanly.
zh_CN: 成功应用补丁 %s。

en: internal error
zh_CN: 内部错误

en: Applying patch %%s with %d reject... | Applying patch %%s with %d rejects...
zh_CN[0]: 应用 %%s 个补丁，其中 %d 个被拒绝...
zh_CN[1]: 应用 %%s 个补丁，其中 %d 个被拒绝...

en: truncating .rej filename to %.*s.rej
zh_CN: 截短 .rej 文件名为 %.*s.rej

en: cannot open %s
zh_CN: 不能打开 %s

en: cannot unlink '%s'
zh_CN: 不能删除 '%s'

en: Hunk #%d applied cleanly.
zh_CN: 第 #%d 个片段成功应用。

en: Rejected hunk #%d.
zh_CN: 拒绝第 #%d 个片段。

en: Skipped patch '%s'.
zh_CN: 略过补丁 '%s'。

en: No valid patches in input (allow with "--allow-empty")
zh_CN: 输入中没有合法的补丁 （使用 "--allow-empty" 来允许）

en: unable to read index file
zh_CN: 无法读取索引文件

en: can't open patch '%s': %s
zh_CN: 不能打开补丁 '%s'：%s

en: squelched %d whitespace error | squelched %d whitespace errors
zh_CN[0]: 抑制下仍有 %d 个空白字符误用
zh_CN[1]: 抑制下仍有 %d 个空白字符误用

en: %d line adds whitespace errors. | %d lines add whitespace errors.
zh_CN[0]: %d 行新增了空白字符误用。
zh_CN[1]: %d 行新增了空白字符误用。

en: %d line applied after fixing whitespace errors. | %d lines applied after fixing whitespace errors.
zh_CN[0]: 修复空白错误后，应用了 %d 行。
zh_CN[1]: 修复空白错误后，应用了 %d 行。

en: Unable to write new index file
zh_CN: 无法写入新索引文件

en: don't apply changes matching the given path
zh_CN: 不要应用与给出路径向匹配的变更

en: apply changes matching the given path
zh_CN: 应用与给出路径向匹配的变更

en: num
zh_CN: 数字

en: remove <num> leading slashes from traditional diff paths
zh_CN: 从传统的 diff 路径中移除指定数量的前导斜线

en: ignore additions made by the patch
zh_CN: 忽略补丁中的添加的文件

en: instead of applying the patch, output diffstat for the input
zh_CN: 不应用补丁，而是显示输入的差异统计（diffstat）

en: show number of added and deleted lines in decimal notation
zh_CN: 以十进制数显示添加和删除的行数

en: instead of applying the patch, output a summary for the input
zh_CN: 不应用补丁，而是显示输入的概要

en: instead of applying the patch, see if the patch is applicable
zh_CN: 不应用补丁，而是查看补丁是否可应用

en: make sure the patch is applicable to the current index
zh_CN: 确认补丁可以应用到当前索引

en: mark new files with `git add --intent-to-add`
zh_CN: 使用命令 `git add --intent-to-add` 标记新增文件

en: apply a patch without touching the working tree
zh_CN: 应用补丁而不修改工作区

en: accept a patch that touches outside the working area
zh_CN: 接受修改工作区之外文件的补丁

en: also apply the patch (use with --stat/--summary/--check)
zh_CN: 还应用此补丁（与 --stat/--summary/--check 选项同时使用）

en: attempt three-way merge, fall back on normal patch if that fails
zh_CN: 尝试三路合并，如果失败则回落至正常补丁模式

en: build a temporary index based on embedded index information
zh_CN: 创建一个临时索引基于嵌入的索引信息

en: paths are separated with NUL character
zh_CN: 路径以 NUL 字符分隔

en: ensure at least <n> lines of context match
zh_CN: 确保至少匹配 <n> 行上下文

en: action
zh_CN: 动作

en: detect new or modified lines that have whitespace errors
zh_CN: 检查新增和修改的行中间的空白字符滥用

en: ignore changes in whitespace when finding context
zh_CN: 查找上下文时忽略空白字符的变更

en: apply the patch in reverse
zh_CN: 反向应用补丁

en: don't expect at least one line of context
zh_CN: 无需至少一行上下文

en: leave the rejected hunks in corresponding *.rej files
zh_CN: 将拒绝的补丁片段保存在对应的 *.rej 文件中

en: allow overlapping hunks
zh_CN: 允许重叠的补丁片段

en: tolerate incorrectly detected missing new-line at the end of file
zh_CN: 允许不正确的文件末尾换行符

en: do not trust the line counts in the hunk headers
zh_CN: 不信任补丁片段的头信息中的行号

en: root
zh_CN: 根目录

en: prepend <root> to all filenames
zh_CN: 为所有文件名前添加 <根目录>

en: don't return error for empty patches
zh_CN: 对空的补丁不返回错误

en: cannot stream blob %s
zh_CN: 不能打开数据对象 %s

en: unsupported file mode: 0%o (SHA1: %s)
zh_CN: 不支持的文件模式：0%o (SHA1: %s)

en: deflate error (%d)
zh_CN: 压缩错误 (%d)

en: unable to start '%s' filter
zh_CN: 无法启动 '%s' 过滤器

en: unable to redirect descriptor
zh_CN: 无法重定向描述符

en: '%s' filter reported error
zh_CN: '%s' 过滤器报告了错误

en: path is not valid UTF-8: %s
zh_CN: 路径不是有效的 UTF-8：%s

en: path too long (%d chars, SHA1: %s): %s
zh_CN: 路径太长（%d 字符，SHA1：%s）：%s

en: timestamp too large for this system: %<PRIuMAX>
zh_CN: 对于本系统时间戳太大：%<PRIuMAX>

en: git archive [<options>] <tree-ish> [<path>...]
zh_CN: git archive [<选项>] <树对象> [<路径>...]

en: git archive --remote <repo> [--exec <cmd>] [<options>] <tree-ish> [<path>...]
zh_CN: git archive --remote <仓库> [--exec <命令>] [<选项>] <树对象> [<路径>...]

en: git archive --remote <repo> [--exec <cmd>] --list
zh_CN: git archive --remote <仓库> [--exec <命令>] --list

en: cannot read '%s'
zh_CN: 不能读取 '%s'

en: pathspec '%s' matches files outside the current directory
zh_CN: 路径规格 '%s' 匹配了当前目录外的文件'

en: pathspec '%s' did not match any files
zh_CN: 路径规格 '%s' 未匹配任何文件

en: no such ref: %.*s
zh_CN: 无此引用：%.*s

en: not a valid object name: %s
zh_CN: 不是一个有效的对象名：%s

en: not a tree object: %s
zh_CN: 不是一个树对象：%s

en: File not found: %s
zh_CN: 文件未找到：%s

en: Not a regular file: %s
zh_CN: 不是一个常规文件：%s

en: unclosed quote: '%s'
zh_CN: 未关闭的引号：'%s'

en: missing colon: '%s'
zh_CN: 缺失冒号：'%s'

en: empty file name: '%s'
zh_CN: 空的文件名：'%s'

en: fmt
zh_CN: 格式

en: archive format
zh_CN: 归档格式

en: prefix
zh_CN: 前缀

en: prepend prefix to each pathname in the archive
zh_CN: 为归档中每个路径名加上前缀

en: file
zh_CN: 文件

en: add untracked file to archive
zh_CN: 将未跟踪文件添加到归档

en: path:content
zh_CN: 路径:内容

en: write the archive to this file
zh_CN: 归档写入此文件

en: read .gitattributes in working directory
zh_CN: 读取工作区中的 .gitattributes

en: report archived files on stderr
zh_CN: 在标准错误上报告归档文件

en: time
zh_CN: 时间

en: set modification time of archive entries
zh_CN: 设置归档条目的修改时间

en: set compression level
zh_CN: 设置压缩级别

en: list supported archive formats
zh_CN: 列出支持的归档格式

en: repo
zh_CN: 仓库

en: retrieve the archive from remote repository <repo>
zh_CN: 从远程仓库（<仓库>）提取归档文件

en: command
zh_CN: 命令

en: path to the remote git-upload-archive command
zh_CN: 远程 git-upload-archive 命令的路径

en: Unexpected option --remote
zh_CN: 未知参数 --remote

en: the option '%s' requires '%s'
zh_CN: 选项 '%s' 需要 '%s'

en: Unexpected option --output
zh_CN: 未知参数 --output

en: Unknown archive format '%s'
zh_CN: 未知归档格式 '%s'

en: Argument not supported for format '%s': -%d
zh_CN: 参数不支持此格式 '%s'：-%d

en: %.*s is not a valid attribute name
zh_CN: %.*s 不是一个有效的属性名

en: unable to add additional attribute
zh_CN: 不能添加额外属性

en: ignoring overly long attributes line %d
zh_CN: 忽略过长的属性行 %d

en: %s not allowed: %s:%d
zh_CN: 不允许 %s：%s:%d

en: Negative patterns are ignored in git attributes
    Use '\!' for literal leading exclamation.
zh_CN: 负值模版在 git attributes 中被忽略
    当字符串确实要以感叹号开始时，使用 '\!'。

en: cannot fstat gitattributes file '%s'
zh_CN: 无法 fstat gitattributes 文件 '%s'

en: ignoring overly large gitattributes file '%s'
zh_CN: 忽略过大的 gitattributes 文件 '%s'

en: ignoring overly large gitattributes blob '%s'
zh_CN: 忽略过大的 gitattributes 数据对象 '%s'

en: bad --attr-source or GIT_ATTR_SOURCE
zh_CN: 错误的 --attr-source 或 GIT_ATTR_SOURCE

en: Badly quoted content in file '%s': %s
zh_CN: 文件 '%s' 包含错误的引用格式：%s

en: We cannot bisect more!
zh_CN: 我们无法进行更多的二分查找！

en: Not a valid commit name %s
zh_CN: 不是一个有效的提交名 %s

en: The merge base %s is bad.
    This means the bug has been fixed between %s and [%s].
zh_CN: 合并基线 %s 是坏的。
    这意味着介于 %s 和 [%s] 之间的 bug 已经被修复。

en: The merge base %s is new.
    The property has changed between %s and [%s].
zh_CN: 合并基线 %s 是新的。
    介于 %s 和 [%s] 之间的属性已经被修改。

en: The merge base %s is %s.
    This means the first '%s' commit is between %s and [%s].
zh_CN: 合并基线 %s 是 %s。
    这意味着第一个 '%s' 提交位于 %s 和 [%s] 之间。

en: Some %s revs are not ancestors of the %s rev.
    git bisect cannot work properly in this case.
    Maybe you mistook %s and %s revs?
zh_CN: 一些 %s 版本不是 %s 版本的祖先。
    这种情况下 git 二分查找无法正常工作。
    您可能弄错了 %s 和 %s 版本？

en: the merge base between %s and [%s] must be skipped.
    So we cannot be sure the first %s commit is between %s and %s.
    We continue anyway.
zh_CN: 介于 %s 和 [%s] 的合并基线一定被忽略了。
    所以我们无法确认第一个 %s 提交是否介于 %s 和 %s 之间。
    我们仍旧继续。

en: Bisecting: a merge base must be tested
zh_CN: 二分查找中：合并基线必须是经过测试的

en: a %s revision is needed
zh_CN: 需要一个 %s 版本

en: could not create file '%s'
zh_CN: 不能创建文件 '%s'

en: could not read file '%s'
zh_CN: 不能读取文件 '%s'

en: reading bisect refs failed
zh_CN: 读取二分查找引用失败

en: %s was both %s and %s
zh_CN: %s 同时为 %s 和 %s

en: No testable commit found.
    Maybe you started with bad path arguments?
zh_CN: 没有发现可测试的提交。
    可能您在运行时使用了错误的路径参数？

en: (roughly %d step) | (roughly %d steps)
zh_CN[0]: （大概 %d 步）
zh_CN[1]: （大概 %d 步）

note: TRANSLATORS: the last %s will be replaced with "(roughly %d steps)" translation.
en: Bisecting: %d revision left to test after this %s
     | Bisecting: %d revisions left to test after this %s
zh_CN[0]: 二分查找中：在此之后，还剩 %d 个版本待测试 %s
zh_CN[1]: 二分查找中：在此之后，还剩 %d 个版本待测试 %s

en: --contents and --reverse do not blend well.
zh_CN: --contents 和 --reverse 不能混用。

en: --reverse and --first-parent together require specified latest commit
zh_CN: --reverse 和 --first-parent 共用，需要指定最新的提交

en: revision walk setup failed
zh_CN: 版本遍历初始化失败

en: --reverse --first-parent together require range along first-parent chain
zh_CN: --reverse 和 --first-parent 共用，需要第一祖先链上的提交范围

en: no such path %s in %s
zh_CN: 在 %2$s 中无此路径 %1$s

en: cannot read blob %s for path %s
zh_CN: 不能为路径 %2$s 读取数据对象 %1$s

en: cannot inherit upstream tracking configuration of multiple refs when rebasing is requested
zh_CN: 在请求变基时无法继承上游多个引用的跟踪设置

en: not setting branch '%s' as its own upstream
zh_CN: 没有将分支 '%s' 设置为它自己的上游

en: branch '%s' set up to track '%s' by rebasing.
zh_CN: 分支 '%s' 设置为使用变基来跟踪 '%s'。

en: branch '%s' set up to track '%s'.
zh_CN: 分支 '%s' 设置为跟踪 '%s'。

en: branch '%s' set up to track:
zh_CN: 分支 '%s' 设置为跟踪：

en: unable to write upstream branch configuration
zh_CN: 无法写入上游分支配置

en: 
    After fixing the error cause you may try to fix up
    the remote tracking information by invoking:
zh_CN: 
    在修复错误后，您可以通过执行以下命令来尝试修改远程跟踪分支：

en: asked to inherit tracking from '%s', but no remote is set
zh_CN: 要求从 '%s' 继承跟踪信息，但是没有设置远程

en: asked to inherit tracking from '%s', but no merge configuration is set
zh_CN: 要求从 '%s' 继承跟踪信息，但是没有设置合并配置

en: not tracking: ambiguous information for ref '%s'
zh_CN: 不在跟踪中：引用 '%s' 有歧义的信息

note: TRANSLATORS: The second argument is a \n-delimited list of duplicate refspecs, composed above.
en: There are multiple remotes whose fetch refspecs map to the remote
    tracking ref '%s':
    %s
    This is typically a configuration error.
    
    To support setting up tracking branches, ensure that
    different remotes' fetch refspecs map into different
    tracking namespaces.
zh_CN: 有多个远程的获取引用规格映射到了追踪引用 '%s'：
    %s
    这一般是个配置错误。
    
    如果要支持设置追踪分支，请保证不同远程的获取引用规格映射至不同的追踪命名空间。

en: '%s' is not a valid branch name
zh_CN: '%s' 不是一个有效的分支名称

en: a branch named '%s' already exists
zh_CN: 一个名为 '%s' 的分支已经存在

en: cannot force update the branch '%s' used by worktree at '%s'
zh_CN: 无法强制更新被工作区 '%2$s' 所使用的分支 '%1$s'

en: cannot set up tracking information; starting point '%s' is not a branch
zh_CN: 无法设置跟踪信息；起始点 '%s' 不是一个分支

en: the requested upstream branch '%s' does not exist
zh_CN: 请求的上游分支 '%s' 不存在

en: 
    If you are planning on basing your work on an upstream
    branch that already exists at the remote, you may need to
    run "git fetch" to retrieve it.
    
    If you are planning to push out a new local branch that
    will track its remote counterpart, you may want to use
    "git push -u" to set the upstream config as you push.
zh_CN: 
    如果您正计划基于远程一个现存的上游分支开始您的工作，
    您可能需要执行 "git fetch" 来获取分支。
    
    如果您正计划推送一个能与对应远程分支建立跟踪的新的本地分支，
    您可能需要使用 "git push -u" 推送分支并配置和上游的关联。

en: not a valid object name: '%s'
zh_CN: 不是一个有效的对象名：'%s'

en: ambiguous object name: '%s'
zh_CN: 歧义的对象名：'%s'

en: not a valid branch point: '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的分支点：'%s'

en: submodule '%s': unable to find submodule
zh_CN: 子模组 '%s'：无法找到子模组

en: You may try updating the submodules using 'git checkout --no-recurse-submodules %s && git submodule update --init'
zh_CN: 你可以用 'git checkout --no-recurse-submodules %s && git submodule update --init' 来尝试更新子模组

en: submodule '%s': cannot create branch '%s'
zh_CN: 子模组 '%s'：不能创建分支 '%s'

en: '%s' is already used by worktree at '%s'
zh_CN: '%s' 已经被工作区 '%s' 使用

en: git add [<options>] [--] <pathspec>...
zh_CN: git add [<选项>] [--] <路径规格>...

en: cannot chmod %cx '%s'
zh_CN: 不能 chmod %cx '%s'

en: Unstaged changes after refreshing the index:
zh_CN: 刷新索引之后尚未被暂存的变更：

en: the add.interactive.useBuiltin setting has been removed!
    See its entry in 'git help config' for details.
zh_CN: 设置 add.interactive.useBuiltin 已经被移除！
    查看 'git help config' 中的相关条目以获取更多信息。

en: could not read the index
zh_CN: 不能读取索引

en: editing patch failed
zh_CN: 编辑补丁失败

en: could not stat '%s'
zh_CN: 不能对 '%s' 调用 stat

en: empty patch. aborted
zh_CN: 空补丁。异常终止

en: could not apply '%s'
zh_CN: 不能应用 '%s'

en: The following paths are ignored by one of your .gitignore files:
zh_CN: 下列路径根据您的一个 .gitignore 文件而被忽略：

en: dry run
zh_CN: 演习

en: be verbose
zh_CN: 冗长输出

en: interactive picking
zh_CN: 交互式拣选

en: select hunks interactively
zh_CN: 交互式挑选数据块

en: edit current diff and apply
zh_CN: 编辑当前差异并应用

en: allow adding otherwise ignored files
zh_CN: 允许添加忽略的文件

en: update tracked files
zh_CN: 更新已跟踪的文件

en: renormalize EOL of tracked files (implies -u)
zh_CN: 对已跟踪文件（暗含 -u）重新归一换行符

en: record only the fact that the path will be added later
zh_CN: 只记录，该路径稍后再添加

en: add changes from all tracked and untracked files
zh_CN: 添加所有改变的已跟踪文件和未跟踪文件

en: ignore paths removed in the working tree (same as --no-all)
zh_CN: 忽略工作区中移除的路径（和 --no-all 相同）

en: don't add, only refresh the index
zh_CN: 不添加，只刷新索引

en: just skip files which cannot be added because of errors
zh_CN: 跳过因出错不能添加的文件

en: check if - even missing - files are ignored in dry run
zh_CN: 检查在演习模式下文件（即使不存在）是否被忽略

en: allow updating entries outside of the sparse-checkout cone
zh_CN: 允许更新稀疏检出锥以外的条目

en: override the executable bit of the listed files
zh_CN: 覆盖列表里文件的可执行位

en: warn when adding an embedded repository
zh_CN: 创建一个嵌入式仓库时给予警告

en: You've added another git repository inside your current repository.
    Clones of the outer repository will not contain the contents of
    the embedded repository and will not know how to obtain it.
    If you meant to add a submodule, use:
    
    	git submodule add <url> %s
    
    If you added this path by mistake, you can remove it from the
    index with:
    
    	git rm --cached %s
    
    See "git help submodule" for more information.
zh_CN: 您在当前仓库中添加了另一个Git仓库。克隆外层的仓库将不包含嵌入仓库的
    内容，并且不知道该如何获取它。如果您要添加一个子模组，使用：
    
    	git submodule add <url> %s
    
    如果您不小心添加了这个路径，可以用下面的命令将其从索引中删除：
    
    	git rm --cached %s
    
    参见 "git help submodule" 获取更多信息。

en: adding embedded git repository: %s
zh_CN: 正在添加嵌入式 git 仓库：%s

en: Use -f if you really want to add them.
    Turn this message off by running
    "git config advice.addIgnoredFile false"
zh_CN: 如果您确实要添加它们，使用 -f 参数。
    运行下面的命令来关闭本消息
    "git config advice.addIgnoredFile false"

en: adding files failed
zh_CN: 添加文件失败

en: --chmod param '%s' must be either -x or +x
zh_CN: 参数 --chmod 取值 '%s' 必须是 -x 或 +x

en: '%s' and pathspec arguments cannot be used together
zh_CN: '%s' 和路径规格参数不能同时使用

en: Nothing specified, nothing added.
zh_CN: 没有指定文件，也没有文件被添加。

en: Maybe you wanted to say 'git add .'?
    Turn this message off by running
    "git config advice.addEmptyPathspec false"
zh_CN: 也许您想要执行 'git add .'？
    运行下面的命令来关闭本消息
    "git config advice.addEmptyPathspec false"

en: index file corrupt
zh_CN: 索引文件损坏

en: unable to write new index file
zh_CN: 无法写新的索引文件

en: bad action '%s' for '%s'
zh_CN: '%2$s' 的错误动作 '%1$s'

en: invalid value for '%s': '%s'
zh_CN: '%s' 的值无效：'%s'

en: could not read '%s'
zh_CN: 不能读取 '%s'

en: could not parse author script
zh_CN: 不能解析作者脚本

en: could not parse %s
zh_CN: 不能解析 %s

en: '%s' was deleted by the applypatch-msg hook
zh_CN: '%s' 被 applypatch-msg 钩子删除

en: Malformed input line: '%s'.
zh_CN: 非法的输入行：'%s'。

en: Failed to copy notes from '%s' to '%s'
zh_CN: 从 '%s' 拷贝注解到 '%s' 时失败

en: fseek failed
zh_CN: fseek 失败

en: could not open '%s' for reading
zh_CN: 无法打开 '%s' 进行读取

en: could not open '%s' for writing
zh_CN: 无法打开 '%s' 进行写入

en: could not parse patch '%s'
zh_CN: 无法解析补丁 '%s'

en: Only one StGIT patch series can be applied at once
zh_CN: 一次只能有一个 StGIT 补丁队列被应用

en: invalid timestamp
zh_CN: 无效的时间戳

en: invalid Date line
zh_CN: 无效的日期行

en: invalid timezone offset
zh_CN: 无效的时区偏移值

en: Patch format detection failed.
zh_CN: 补丁格式探测失败。

en: failed to create directory '%s'
zh_CN: 无法创建目录 '%s'

en: Failed to split patches.
zh_CN: 无法拆分补丁。

en: When you have resolved this problem, run "%s --continue".
zh_CN: 当您解决这一问题，执行 "%s --continue"。

en: If you prefer to skip this patch, run "%s --skip" instead.
zh_CN: 如果您想要跳过这一补丁，则执行 "%s --skip"。

en: To record the empty patch as an empty commit, run "%s --allow-empty".
zh_CN: 若要把空补丁记录为空提交，执行 "%s --allow-empty"。

en: To restore the original branch and stop patching, run "%s --abort".
zh_CN: 若要复原至原始分支并停止补丁操作，执行 "%s --abort"。

en: Patch sent with format=flowed; space at the end of lines might be lost.
zh_CN: 补丁使用 format=flowed 格式发送，行尾的空格可能会丢失。

en: missing author line in commit %s
zh_CN: 在提交 %s 中缺失作者行

en: invalid ident line: %.*s
zh_CN: 无效的身份标识：%.*s

en: unable to parse commit %s
zh_CN: 不能解析提交 %s

en: Repository lacks necessary blobs to fall back on 3-way merge.
zh_CN: 仓库缺乏必要的数据对象以进行三方合并。

en: Using index info to reconstruct a base tree...
zh_CN: 使用索引来重建一个（三方合并的）基础目录树...

en: Did you hand edit your patch?
    It does not apply to blobs recorded in its index.
zh_CN: 您是否曾手动编辑过您的补丁？
    无法应用补丁到索引中的数据对象上。

en: Falling back to patching base and 3-way merge...
zh_CN: 回落到基础版本上打补丁及进行三方合并...

en: Failed to merge in the changes.
zh_CN: 无法合并变更。

en: git write-tree failed to write a tree
zh_CN: git write-tree 无法写入树对象

en: applying to an empty history
zh_CN: 正应用到一个空历史上

en: failed to write commit object
zh_CN: 无法写提交对象

en: cannot resume: %s does not exist.
zh_CN: 无法继续：%s 不存在。

en: Commit Body is:
zh_CN: 提交内容为：

note: TRANSLATORS: Make sure to include [y], [n], [e], [v] and [a] in your translation. The program will only accept English input at this point.
en: Apply? [y]es/[n]o/[e]dit/[v]iew patch/[a]ccept all:
zh_CN: 应用？是[y]/否[n]/编辑[e]/查看补丁[v]/应用所有[a]：

en: unable to write index file
zh_CN: 无法写入索引文件

en: Dirty index: cannot apply patches (dirty: %s)
zh_CN: 脏索引：不能应用补丁（脏文件：%s）

en: Skipping: %.*s
zh_CN: 跳过：%.*s

en: Creating an empty commit: %.*s
zh_CN: 创建空提交：%.*s

en: Patch is empty.
zh_CN: 补丁为空。

en: Applying: %.*s
zh_CN: 应用：%.*s

en: No changes -- Patch already applied.
zh_CN: 没有变更 —— 补丁已经应用过。

en: Patch failed at %s %.*s
zh_CN: 打补丁失败于 %s %.*s

en: Use 'git am --show-current-patch=diff' to see the failed patch
zh_CN: 用 'git am --show-current-patch=diff' 命令查看失败的补丁

en: No changes - recorded it as an empty commit.
zh_CN: 没有变更 —— 记录为空提交。

en: No changes - did you forget to use 'git add'?
    If there is nothing left to stage, chances are that something else
    already introduced the same changes; you might want to skip this patch.
zh_CN: 没有变更 —— 您是不是忘了执行 'git add'？
    如果没有什么要添加到暂存区的，则很可能是其它提交已经引入了相同的变更。
    您也许想要跳过这个补丁。

en: You still have unmerged paths in your index.
    You should 'git add' each file with resolved conflicts to mark them as such.
    You might run `git rm` on a file to accept "deleted by them" for it.
zh_CN: 在您的索引中仍存在未合并的路径。
    您应该对已经冲突解决的每一个文件执行 'git add' 来标记已经完成。 
    您可以对 "由他们删除" 的文件执行 `git rm` 命令。

en: Could not parse object '%s'.
zh_CN: 不能解析对象 '%s'。

en: failed to clean index
zh_CN: 无法清空索引

en: You seem to have moved HEAD since the last 'am' failure.
    Not rewinding to ORIG_HEAD
zh_CN: 您好像在上一次 'am' 失败后移动了 HEAD。未回退至 ORIG_HEAD

en: failed to read '%s'
zh_CN: 无法读取 '%s'

en: git am [<options>] [(<mbox> | <Maildir>)...]
zh_CN: git am [<选项>] [(<mbox> | <Maildir>)...]

en: git am [<options>] (--continue | --skip | --abort)
zh_CN: git am [<选项>] (--continue | --skip | --abort)

en: run interactively
zh_CN: 以交互式方式运行

en: bypass pre-applypatch and applypatch-msg hooks
zh_CN: 绕过 pre-applypatch 和 applypatch-msg 钩子

en: historical option -- no-op
zh_CN: 老的参数 —— 无作用

en: allow fall back on 3way merging if needed
zh_CN: 如果必要，允许使用三方合并。

en: be quiet
zh_CN: 静默模式

en: add a Signed-off-by trailer to the commit message
zh_CN: 在提交说明中添加 Signed-off-by 尾注

en: recode into utf8 (default)
zh_CN: 使用 utf8 字符集（默认）

en: pass -k flag to git-mailinfo
zh_CN: 向 git-mailinfo 传递 -k 参数

en: pass -b flag to git-mailinfo
zh_CN: 向 git-mailinfo 传递 -b 参数

en: pass -m flag to git-mailinfo
zh_CN: 向 git-mailinfo 传递 -m 参数

en: pass --keep-cr flag to git-mailsplit for mbox format
zh_CN: 针对 mbox 格式，向 git-mailsplit 传递 --keep-cr 参数

en: strip everything before a scissors line
zh_CN: 丢弃裁切线前的所有内容

en: pass it through git-mailinfo
zh_CN: 传递给 git-mailinfo

en: pass it through git-apply
zh_CN: 传递给 git-apply

en: format
zh_CN: 格式

en: format the patch(es) are in
zh_CN: 补丁的格式

en: override error message when patch failure occurs
zh_CN: 打补丁失败时显示的错误信息

en: continue applying patches after resolving a conflict
zh_CN: 冲突解决后继续应用补丁

en: synonyms for --continue
zh_CN: 和 --continue 同义

en: skip the current patch
zh_CN: 跳过当前补丁

en: restore the original branch and abort the patching operation
zh_CN: 恢复原始分支并终止打补丁操作

en: abort the patching operation but keep HEAD where it is
zh_CN: 终止补丁操作但保持 HEAD 不变

en: show the patch being applied
zh_CN: 显示正在应用的补丁

en: record the empty patch as an empty commit
zh_CN: 把空补丁记录为空提交

en: lie about committer date
zh_CN: 将作者日期作为提交日期

en: use current timestamp for author date
zh_CN: 用当前时间作为作者日期

en: GPG-sign commits
zh_CN: 使用 GPG 签名提交

en: how to handle empty patches
zh_CN: 如何处理空补丁

en: (internal use for git-rebase)
zh_CN: （内部使用，用于 git-rebase）

en: The -b/--binary option has been a no-op for long time, and
    it will be removed. Please do not use it anymore.
zh_CN: 参数 -b/--binary 已经很长时间不做任何实质操作了，并且将被移除。
    请不要再使用它了。

en: failed to read the index
zh_CN: 无法读取索引

en: previous rebase directory %s still exists but mbox given.
zh_CN: 之前的变基目录 %s 仍然存在，但却提供了 mbox。

en: Stray %s directory found.
    Use "git am --abort" to remove it.
zh_CN: 发现了错误的 %s 目录。
    使用 "git am --abort" 删除它。

en: Resolve operation not in progress, we are not resuming.
zh_CN: 解决操作未进行，我们不会继续。

en: interactive mode requires patches on the command line
zh_CN: 交互式模式需要命令行上提供补丁

en: git apply [<options>] [<patch>...]
zh_CN: git apply [<选项>] [<补丁>...]

en: could not redirect output
zh_CN: 不能重定向输出

en: git archive: Remote with no URL
zh_CN: git archive：未提供远程 URL

en: git archive: expected ACK/NAK, got a flush packet
zh_CN: git archive：期望是 ACK/NAK，却得到 flush 包

en: git archive: NACK %s
zh_CN: git archive：NACK %s

en: git archive: protocol error
zh_CN: git archive：协议错误

en: git archive: expected a flush
zh_CN: git archive：应有一个 flush 包

en: git bisect start [--term-(new|bad)=<term> --term-(old|good)=<term>]    [--no-checkout] [--first-parent] [<bad> [<good>...]] [--]    [<pathspec>...]
zh_CN: git bisect start [--term-{new|bad}=<术语> --term-{old|good}=<术语>]    [--no-checkout] [--first-parent] [<坏> [<好>...]] [--]    [<路径规格>...]

en: git bisect (good|bad) [<rev>...]
zh_CN: git bisect (good|bad) [<版本>...]

en: git bisect skip [(<rev>|<range>)...]
zh_CN: git bisect skip [(<版本>|<范围>)...]

en: git bisect reset [<commit>]
zh_CN: git bisect reset [<提交>]

en: git bisect replay <logfile>
zh_CN: git bisect replay <日志文件>

en: git bisect run <cmd> [<arg>...]
zh_CN: git bisect run <命令> [<参数>...]

en: cannot open file '%s' in mode '%s'
zh_CN: 不能以 '%2$s' 模式打开文件 '%1$s'

en: could not write to file '%s'
zh_CN: 不能写入文件 '%s'

en: cannot open file '%s' for reading
zh_CN: 不能打开文件 '%s' 来读取

en: '%s' is not a valid term
zh_CN: '%s' 不是一个有效的术语

en: can't use the builtin command '%s' as a term
zh_CN: 不能使用内置命令 '%s' 作为术语

en: can't change the meaning of the term '%s'
zh_CN: 不能修改术语 '%s' 的含义

en: please use two different terms
zh_CN: 请使用两个不同的术语

en: We are not bisecting.
zh_CN: 我们没有在二分查找。

en: '%s' is not a valid commit
zh_CN: '%s' 不是一个有效的提交

en: could not check out original HEAD '%s'. Try 'git bisect reset <commit>'.
zh_CN: 不能检出原始 HEAD '%s'。尝试 'git bisect reset <提交>'。

en: Bad bisect_write argument: %s
zh_CN: 坏的 bisect_write 参数：%s

en: couldn't get the oid of the rev '%s'
zh_CN: 无法获取版本 '%s' 的对象 ID

en: couldn't open the file '%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 '%s'

en: Invalid command: you're currently in a %s/%s bisect
zh_CN: 无效的命令：您当前正处于一个 %s/%s 二分查找中

en: You need to give me at least one %s and %s revision.
    You can use "git bisect %s" and "git bisect %s" for that.
zh_CN: 您需要给我至少一个 %s 和一个 %s 版本。
    为此您可以用 "git bisect %s" 和 "git bisect %s"。

en: You need to start by "git bisect start".
    You then need to give me at least one %s and %s revision.
    You can use "git bisect %s" and "git bisect %s" for that.
zh_CN: 您需要执行 "git bisect start" 来开始。
    然后需要提供我至少一个 %s 和一个 %s 版本。
    为此您可以用 "git bisect %s" 和 "git bisect %s" 命令。

en: bisecting only with a %s commit
zh_CN: 在只有一个 %s 提交的情况下二分查找

note: TRANSLATORS: Make sure to include [Y] and [n] in your translation. The program will only accept English input at this point.
en: Are you sure [Y/n]?
zh_CN: 您确认么[Y/n]？

en: status: waiting for both good and bad commits
zh_CN: 状态：正在等待好的和坏的提交

en: status: waiting for bad commit, %d good commit known
     | status: waiting for bad commit, %d good commits known
zh_CN[0]: 状态：正在等待坏的提交，已知 %d 个好的提交
zh_CN[1]: 状态：正在等待坏的提交，已知 %d 个好的提交

en: status: waiting for good commit(s), bad commit known
zh_CN: 状态：正在等待好的提交，已知坏的提交

en: no terms defined
zh_CN: 未定义术语

en: Your current terms are %s for the old state
    and %s for the new state.
zh_CN: 您当前针对旧状态的术语是 %s，对新状态的术语是 %s。

en: invalid argument %s for 'git bisect terms'.
    Supported options are: --term-good|--term-old and --term-bad|--term-new.
zh_CN: 命令 'git bisect terms' 的参数 %s 无效。
    支持的选项有：--term-good|--term-old 和 --term-bad|--term-new。

en: revision walk setup failed
zh_CN: 版本遍历设置失败

en: could not open '%s' for appending
zh_CN: 无法打开 '%s' 进行追加

en: '' is not a valid term
zh_CN: '' 不是一个有效的术语

en: unrecognized option: '%s'
zh_CN: 未识别的选项：'%s'

en: '%s' does not appear to be a valid revision
zh_CN: '%s' 看起来不是一个有效的版本

en: bad HEAD - I need a HEAD
zh_CN: 坏的 HEAD - 我需要一个 HEAD

en: checking out '%s' failed. Try 'git bisect start <valid-branch>'.
zh_CN: 检出 '%s' 失败。尝试 'git bisect start <有效分支>'。

en: bad HEAD - strange symbolic ref
zh_CN: 坏的 HEAD - 奇怪的符号引用

en: invalid ref: '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的引用：'%s'

en: You need to start by "git bisect start"
zh_CN: 您需要执行 "git bisect start" 来开始

note: TRANSLATORS: Make sure to include [Y] and [n] in your translation. The program will only accept English input at this point.
en: Do you want me to do it for you [Y/n]?
zh_CN: 您想让我为您这样做么[Y/n]？

en: Please call `--bisect-state` with at least one argument
zh_CN: 请使用至少一个参数调用 `--bisect-state`

en: 'git bisect %s' can take only one argument.
zh_CN: 'git bisect %s' 只能带一个参数。

en: Bad rev input: %s
zh_CN: 坏的版本输入：%s

en: Bad rev input (not a commit): %s
zh_CN: 坏的版本输入（不是提交）：%s

en: We are not bisecting.
zh_CN: 我们没有在二分查找。

en: '%s'?? what are you talking about?
zh_CN: '%s'?? 您在说什么?

en: cannot read file '%s' for replaying
zh_CN: 不能读取文件 '%s' 来重放

en: running %s
zh_CN: 正在执行 %s

en: bisect run failed: no command provided.
zh_CN: 二分查找运行失败：没有提供命令。

en: unable to verify %s on good revision
zh_CN: 无法在好版本中验证 %s

en: bogus exit code %d for good revision
zh_CN: 好版本返回错误的退出码 %d

en: bisect run failed: exit code %d from %s is < 0 or >= 128
zh_CN: 二分查找运行失败：命令 %2$s 的退出码 %1$d < 0 或 >= 128

en: cannot open file '%s' for writing
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 '%s' 进行写入

en: bisect run cannot continue any more
zh_CN: 二分查找不能继续运行

en: bisect run success
zh_CN: 二分查找运行成功

en: bisect found first bad commit
zh_CN: 二分查找找到了第一个坏的提交

en: bisect run failed: 'git bisect %s' exited with error code %d
zh_CN: 二分查找运行失败：'git bisect %s' 退出码为 %d

en: '%s' requires either no argument or a commit
zh_CN: '%s' 无需参数或者需要一个提交

en: '%s' requires 0 or 1 argument
zh_CN: '%s' 无需参数或者需要一个参数

en: '%s' requires 0 arguments
zh_CN: '%s' 无需参数

en: no logfile given
zh_CN: 未提供日志文件

en: '%s' failed: no command provided.
zh_CN: '%s' 运行失败：没有提供命令。

en: need a command
zh_CN: 需要一个命令

en: unknown command: '%s'
zh_CN: 未知命令：'%s'

en: git blame [<options>] [<rev-opts>] [<rev>] [--] <file>
zh_CN: git blame [<选项>] [<版本选项>] [<版本>] [--] <文件>

en: git annotate [<options>] [<rev-opts>] [<rev>] [--] <file>
zh_CN: git annotate [<选项>] [<版本选项>] [<版本>] [--] <文件>

en: <rev-opts> are documented in git-rev-list(1)
zh_CN: <版本选项> 的文档记录在 git-rev-list(1) 中

en: expecting a color: %s
zh_CN: 期望一个颜色：%s

en: must end with a color
zh_CN: 必须以一个颜色结尾

en: cannot find revision %s to ignore
zh_CN: 不能找到要忽略的版本 %s

en: show blame entries as we find them, incrementally
zh_CN: 增量式地显示发现的 blame 条目

en: do not show object names of boundary commits (Default: off)
zh_CN: 不显示边界提交的对象名（默认：关闭）

en: do not treat root commits as boundaries (Default: off)
zh_CN: 不把根提交作为边界（默认：关闭）

en: show work cost statistics
zh_CN: 显示工作消耗统计

en: force progress reporting
zh_CN: 强制显示进度报告

en: show output score for blame entries
zh_CN: 显示 blame 条目的输出得分

en: show original filename (Default: auto)
zh_CN: 显示原始文件名（默认：自动）

en: show original linenumber (Default: off)
zh_CN: 显示原始的行号（默认：关闭）

en: show in a format designed for machine consumption
zh_CN: 显示为一个适合机器读取的格式

en: show porcelain format with per-line commit information
zh_CN: 为每一行显示机器适用的提交信息

en: use the same output mode as git-annotate (Default: off)
zh_CN: 使用和 git-annotate 相同的输出模式（默认：关闭）

en: show raw timestamp (Default: off)
zh_CN: 显示原始时间戳（默认：关闭）

en: show long commit SHA1 (Default: off)
zh_CN: 显示长的 SHA1 提交号（默认：关闭）

en: suppress author name and timestamp (Default: off)
zh_CN: 隐藏作者名字和时间戳（默认：关闭）

en: show author email instead of name (Default: off)
zh_CN: 显示作者的邮箱而不是名字（默认：关闭）

en: ignore whitespace differences
zh_CN: 忽略空白差异

en: rev
zh_CN: 版本

en: ignore <rev> when blaming
zh_CN: 在执行 blame 操作时忽略 <版本>

en: ignore revisions from <file>
zh_CN: 忽略来自 <文件> 中的版本

en: color redundant metadata from previous line differently
zh_CN: 使用颜色间隔输出与前一行不同的重复元信息

en: color lines by age
zh_CN: 依据时间着色

en: spend extra cycles to find better match
zh_CN: 花费额外的循环来找到更好的匹配

en: use revisions from <file> instead of calling git-rev-list
zh_CN: 使用来自 <文件> 的修订集而不是调用 git-rev-list

en: use <file>'s contents as the final image
zh_CN: 使用 <文件> 的内容作为最终的镜像

en: score
zh_CN: 得分

en: find line copies within and across files
zh_CN: 找到文件内及跨文件的行拷贝

en: find line movements within and across files
zh_CN: 找到文件内及跨文件的行移动

en: range
zh_CN: 范围

en: process only line range <start>,<end> or function :<funcname>
zh_CN: 只处理在 <开始>,<结束> 范围内的行，或者函数：<函数名>

en: --progress can't be used with --incremental or porcelain formats
zh_CN: --progress 不能和 --incremental 或机器内部格式一起使用

note: TRANSLATORS: This string is used to tell us the maximum display width for a relative timestamp in "git blame" output.  For C locale, "4 years, 11 months ago", which takes 22 places, is the longest among various forms of relative timestamps, but your language may need more or fewer display columns.
en: 4 years, 11 months ago
zh_CN: 4 年 11 个月前

en: file %s has only %lu line | file %s has only %lu lines
zh_CN[0]: 文件 %s 只有 %lu 行
zh_CN[1]: 文件 %s 只有 %lu 行

en: Blaming lines
zh_CN: 追踪代码行

en: git branch [<options>] [-r | -a] [--merged] [--no-merged]
zh_CN: git branch [<选项>] [-r | -a] [--merged] [--no-merged]

en: git branch [<options>] [-f] [--recurse-submodules] <branch-name> [<start-point>]
zh_CN: git branch [<选项>] [-f] [--recurse-submodules] <分支名> [<起始点>]

en: git branch [<options>] [-l] [<pattern>...]
zh_CN: git branch [<选项>] [-l] [<模式>...]

en: git branch [<options>] [-r] (-d | -D) <branch-name>...
zh_CN: git branch [<选项>] [-r] (-d | -D) <分支名>...

en: git branch [<options>] (-m | -M) [<old-branch>] <new-branch>
zh_CN: git branch [<选项>] (-m | -M) [<旧分支>] <新分支>

en: git branch [<options>] (-c | -C) [<old-branch>] <new-branch>
zh_CN: git branch [<选项>] (-c | -C) [<老分支>] <新分支>

en: git branch [<options>] [-r | -a] [--points-at]
zh_CN: git branch [<选项>] [-r | -a] [--points-at]

en: git branch [<options>] [-r | -a] [--format]
zh_CN: git branch [<选项>] [-r | -a] [--format]

en: deleting branch '%s' that has been merged to
             '%s', but not yet merged to HEAD
zh_CN: 将要删除的分支 '%s' 已经被合并到
             '%s'，但未合并到 HEAD

en: not deleting branch '%s' that is not yet merged to
             '%s', even though it is merged to HEAD
zh_CN: 并未删除分支 '%s'，虽然它已经合并到 HEAD，
             然而却尚未被合并到分支 '%s'

en: couldn't look up commit object for '%s'
zh_CN: 无法查询 '%s' 指向的提交对象

en: the branch '%s' is not fully merged.
    If you are sure you want to delete it, run 'git branch -D %s'
zh_CN: 分支 '%s' 没有完全合并。
    如果您确认要删除它，执行 'git branch -D %s'

en: update of config-file failed
zh_CN: 更新配置文件失败

en: cannot use -a with -d
zh_CN: 不能将 -a 和 -d 同时使用

en: cannot delete branch '%s' used by worktree at '%s'
zh_CN: 无法强制更新被工作区 '%2$s' 所使用的分支 '%1$s'

en: remote-tracking branch '%s' not found
zh_CN: 未能找到远程跟踪分支 '%s'

en: branch '%s' not found.
    Did you forget --remote?
zh_CN: 分支 '%s' 未找到。
    是否忘记指定 --remote 选项？

en: branch '%s' not found
zh_CN: 分支 '%s' 未发现

en: Deleted remote-tracking branch %s (was %s).
zh_CN: 已删除远程跟踪分支 %s（曾为 %s）。

en: Deleted branch %s (was %s).
zh_CN: 已删除分支 %s（曾为 %s）。

en: unable to parse format string
zh_CN: 不能解析格式化字符串

en: could not resolve HEAD
zh_CN: 不能解析 HEAD 提交

en: HEAD (%s) points outside of refs/heads/
zh_CN: HEAD (%s) 指向 refs/heads/ 之外

en: branch %s is being rebased at %s
zh_CN: 分支 %s 正被变基到 %s

en: branch %s is being bisected at %s
zh_CN: 分支 %s 正被二分查找于 %s

en: HEAD of working tree %s is not updated
zh_CN: 工作区 %s 的 HEAD 指向没有被更新

en: invalid branch name: '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的分支名：'%s'

en: no commit on branch '%s' yet
zh_CN: 分支 '%s' 尚无提交

en: no branch named '%s'
zh_CN: 没有分支 '%s'

en: branch rename failed
zh_CN: 分支重命名失败

en: branch copy failed
zh_CN: 分支拷贝失败

en: created a copy of a misnamed branch '%s'
zh_CN: 已为错误命名的分支 '%s' 创建了一个副本

en: renamed a misnamed branch '%s' away
zh_CN: 已将错误命名的分支 '%s' 重命名

en: branch renamed to %s, but HEAD is not updated
zh_CN: 分支重命名为 %s，但 HEAD 没有更新

en: branch is renamed, but update of config-file failed
zh_CN: 分支被重命名，但更新配置文件失败

en: branch is copied, but update of config-file failed
zh_CN: 分支已拷贝，但更新配置文件失败

en: Please edit the description for the branch
      %s
    Lines starting with '%c' will be stripped.
zh_CN: 请编辑分支的描述
      %s
    以 '%c' 开头的行将被过滤。

en: Generic options
zh_CN: 通用选项

en: show hash and subject, give twice for upstream branch
zh_CN: 显示哈希值和主题，若参数出现两次则显示上游分支

en: suppress informational messages
zh_CN: 不显示信息

en: set branch tracking configuration
zh_CN: 设置分支跟踪配置

en: do not use
zh_CN: 不要使用

en: upstream
zh_CN: 上游

en: change the upstream info
zh_CN: 改变上游信息

en: unset the upstream info
zh_CN: 取消上游信息的设置

en: use colored output
zh_CN: 使用彩色输出

en: act on remote-tracking branches
zh_CN: 作用于远程跟踪分支

en: print only branches that contain the commit
zh_CN: 只打印包含该提交的分支

en: print only branches that don't contain the commit
zh_CN: 只打印不包含该提交的分支

en: Specific git-branch actions:
zh_CN: 具体的 git-branch 动作：

en: list both remote-tracking and local branches
zh_CN: 列出远程跟踪及本地分支

en: delete fully merged branch
zh_CN: 删除完全合并的分支

en: delete branch (even if not merged)
zh_CN: 删除分支（即使没有合并）

en: move/rename a branch and its reflog
zh_CN: 移动/重命名一个分支，以及它的引用日志

en: move/rename a branch, even if target exists
zh_CN: 移动/重命名一个分支，即使目标已存在

en: do not output a newline after empty formatted refs
zh_CN: 在格式化引用结果为空之后，不输出换行符

en: copy a branch and its reflog
zh_CN: 拷贝一个分支和它的引用日志

en: copy a branch, even if target exists
zh_CN: 拷贝一个分支，即使目标已存在

en: list branch names
zh_CN: 列出分支名

en: show current branch name
zh_CN: 显示当前分支名

en: create the branch's reflog
zh_CN: 创建分支的引用日志

en: edit the description for the branch
zh_CN: 标记分支的描述

en: force creation, move/rename, deletion
zh_CN: 强制创建、移动/重命名、删除

en: print only branches that are merged
zh_CN: 只打印已经合并的分支

en: print only branches that are not merged
zh_CN: 只打印尚未合并的分支

en: list branches in columns
zh_CN: 以列的方式显示分支

en: object
zh_CN: 对象

en: print only branches of the object
zh_CN: 只打印指向该对象的分支

en: sorting and filtering are case insensitive
zh_CN: 排序和过滤属于大小写不敏感

en: recurse through submodules
zh_CN: 在子模组中递归

en: format to use for the output
zh_CN: 输出格式

en: failed to resolve HEAD as a valid ref
zh_CN: 无法将 HEAD 解析为有效引用

en: HEAD not found below refs/heads!
zh_CN: HEAD 没有位于 /refs/heads 之下！

en: branch with --recurse-submodules can only be used if submodule.propagateBranches is enabled
zh_CN: 带有 --recurse-submodules 的分支只能在 submodule.propagateBranches 启用时使用

en: --recurse-submodules can only be used to create branches
zh_CN: --recurse-submodules 只能用于创建分支

en: branch name required
zh_CN: 必须提供分支名

en: cannot give description to detached HEAD
zh_CN: 不能向分离头指针提供描述

en: cannot edit description of more than one branch
zh_CN: 不能为一个以上的分支编辑描述

en: cannot copy the current branch while not on any
zh_CN: 不处于任何分支上，无法拷贝当前分支

en: cannot rename the current branch while not on any
zh_CN: 不处于任何分支上，无法重命名当前分支

en: too many branches for a copy operation
zh_CN: 为拷贝操作提供了太多的分支名

en: too many arguments for a rename operation
zh_CN: 为重命名操作提供了太多的参数

en: too many arguments to set new upstream
zh_CN: 为设置新上游提供了太多的参数

en: could not set upstream of HEAD to %s when it does not point to any branch
zh_CN: 无法设置 HEAD 的上游为 %s，因为 HEAD 没有指向任何分支

en: no such branch '%s'
zh_CN: 没有此分支 '%s'

en: branch '%s' does not exist
zh_CN: 分支 '%s' 不存在

en: too many arguments to unset upstream
zh_CN: 为取消上游设置操作提供了太多的参数

en: could not unset upstream of HEAD when it does not point to any branch
zh_CN: 无法取消 HEAD 的上游设置因为它没有指向一个分支

en: branch '%s' has no upstream information
zh_CN: 分支 '%s' 没有上游信息

en: the -a, and -r, options to 'git branch' do not take a branch name.
    Did you mean to use: -a|-r --list <pattern>?
zh_CN: 'git branch' 的 -a 和 -r 选项不带一个分支名。
    您是否想要使用：-a|-r --list <模式>？

en: the '--set-upstream' option is no longer supported. Please use '--track' or '--set-upstream-to' instead
zh_CN: 不再支持选项 '--set-upstream'。请使用 '--track' 或 '--set-upstream-to'

en: git version:
zh_CN: git 版本：

en: uname() failed with error '%s' (%d)
zh_CN: uname() 失败，错误为 '%s'（%d）

en: compiler info:
zh_CN: 编译器信息：

en: libc info:
zh_CN: libc 信息：

en: not run from a git repository - no hooks to show
zh_CN: 不是在 git 仓库中执行 - 没有可显示的钩子

en: git bugreport [(-o | --output-directory) <path>] [(-s | --suffix) <format>]
                  [--diagnose[=<mode>]]
zh_CN: git bugreport [-o|--output-directory <文件>] [(-s|--suffix) <格式>]
                  [--diagnose[=<模式>]

en: Thank you for filling out a Git bug report!
    Please answer the following questions to help us understand your issue.
    
    What did you do before the bug happened? (Steps to reproduce your issue)
    
    What did you expect to happen? (Expected behavior)
    
    What happened instead? (Actual behavior)
    
    What's different between what you expected and what actually happened?
    
    Anything else you want to add:
    
    Please review the rest of the bug report below.
    You can delete any lines you don't wish to share.
zh_CN: 感谢您填写 Git 错误报告！
    请填写以下问卷，以帮助我们了解您的问题。
    
    在错误发生之前，您做了什么？（重现问题的步骤）
    
    您期望发生什么？（预期行为）
    
    实际发生了什么？（实际行为）
    
    您所期望的与实际发生的有什么不同？
    
    您想要补充的其它内容：
    
    请检查下面错误报告中余下的内容。
    您可以删除任何您不想共享的内容。

en: mode
zh_CN: 模式

en: create an additional zip archive of detailed diagnostics (default 'stats')
zh_CN: 额外创建详细诊断信息的压缩包（默认 'stats'）

en: specify a destination for the bugreport file(s)
zh_CN: 指定错误报告文件的目标位置

en: specify a strftime format suffix for the filename(s)
zh_CN: 指定文件的 strftime 格式后缀

en: unknown argument `%s'
zh_CN: 未知参数 `%s'

en: could not create leading directories for '%s'
zh_CN: 不能为 '%s' 创建先导目录

en: unable to create diagnostics archive %s
zh_CN: 不能创建诊断归档包 %s

en: System Info
zh_CN: 系统信息

en: Enabled Hooks
zh_CN: 启用的钩子

en: unable to write to %s
zh_CN: 无法写入 %s

en: Created new report at '%s'.
zh_CN: 在 '%s' 创建了新报告。

en: git bundle create [-q | --quiet | --progress]
                      [--version=<version>] <file> <git-rev-list-args>
zh_CN: git bundle create [-q | --quiet | --progress]
                      [--version=<版本>] <文件> <git-rev-list-参数>

en: git bundle verify [-q | --quiet] <file>
zh_CN: git bundle verify [-q | --quiet] <文件>

en: git bundle list-heads <file> [<refname>...]
zh_CN: git bundle list-heads <文件> [<引用名>...]

en: git bundle unbundle [--progress] <file> [<refname>...]
zh_CN: git bundle unbundle [--progress] <文件> [<引用名>...]

en: need a <file> argument
zh_CN: 需要一个 <文件> 参数

en: do not show progress meter
zh_CN: 不显示进度表

en: show progress meter
zh_CN: 显示进度表

en: historical; same as --progress
zh_CN: 老的参数；等同于 --progress

en: historical; does nothing
zh_CN: 老的参数；无作用

en: specify bundle format version
zh_CN: 指定归档包的格式版本

en: Need a repository to create a bundle.
zh_CN: 需要一个仓库来创建归档包。

en: do not show bundle details
zh_CN: 不显示归档包的细节

en: %s is okay
zh_CN: %s 可以

en: Need a repository to unbundle.
zh_CN: 需要一个仓库来解开归档包。

en: Unbundling objects
zh_CN: 解包对象中

en: cannot read object %s '%s'
zh_CN: 不能读取对象 %s '%s'

en: flush is only for --buffer mode
zh_CN: flush 只在 --buffer 模式中使用

en: empty command in input
zh_CN: 输入为空的命令

en: whitespace before command: '%s'
zh_CN: 命令前存在空白：'%s'

en: %s requires arguments
zh_CN: %s 需要参数

en: %s takes no arguments
zh_CN: %s 不需要参数

en: only one batch option may be specified
zh_CN: 只能指定一个批处理选项

en: git cat-file <type> <object>
zh_CN: git cat-file <类型> <对象>

en: git cat-file (-e | -p) <object>
zh_CN: git cat-file (-e | -p) <对象>

en: git cat-file (-t | -s) [--allow-unknown-type] <object>
zh_CN: git cat-file (-t | -s) [--allow-unknown-type] <对象>

en: git cat-file (--textconv | --filters)
                 [<rev>:<path|tree-ish> | --path=<path|tree-ish> <rev>]
zh_CN: git cat-file (--textconv | --filters)
                 [<版本>:<路径|树对象> | --path=<路径|树对象> <版本>]

en: Check object existence or emit object contents
zh_CN: 检查对象存在或输出对象内容

en: check if <object> exists
zh_CN: 检查 <对象> 是否存在

en: pretty-print <object> content
zh_CN: 美观地打印 <对象> 的内容

en: Emit [broken] object attributes
zh_CN: 输出 [坏的] 对象属性

en: show object type (one of 'blob', 'tree', 'commit', 'tag', ...)
zh_CN: 显示对象的类型（'blob'、'tree'、'commit'、'tag'……其中之一）

en: show object size
zh_CN: 显示对象大小

en: allow -s and -t to work with broken/corrupt objects
zh_CN: 允许 -s 和 -t 对损坏的对象生效

en: use mail map file
zh_CN: 使用邮件映射文件

en: Batch objects requested on stdin (or --batch-all-objects)
zh_CN: 批量处理标准输入中请求的对象（或者 --batch-all-objects）

en: show full <object> or <rev> contents
zh_CN: 显示完整的 <对象> 或 <版本> 内容

en: like --batch, but don't emit <contents>
zh_CN: 类似于 --batch，但不输出 <内容>

en: stdin is NUL-terminated
zh_CN: 标准输入以 NUL 字符分隔

en: stdin and stdout is NUL-terminated
zh_CN: 标准输入和标准输出以 NUL 字符分隔

en: read commands from stdin
zh_CN: 从标准输入读取命令

en: with --batch[-check]: ignores stdin, batches all known objects
zh_CN: 带有 --batch[-check]：忽略标准输入，批量处理所有已知的对象

en: Change or optimize batch output
zh_CN: 更改或优化批处理输出

en: buffer --batch output
zh_CN: 缓冲 --batch 的输出

en: follow in-tree symlinks
zh_CN: 跟随树内符号链接

en: do not order objects before emitting them
zh_CN: 在输出对象前不要排序

en: Emit object (blob or tree) with conversion or filter (stand-alone, or with batch)
zh_CN: 转换或过滤后输出对象（数据对象或树）（单独或批处理）

en: run textconv on object's content
zh_CN: 对对象内容做文本转换

en: run filters on object's content
zh_CN: 对对象内容做过滤

en: blob|tree
zh_CN: 数据对象|树

en: use a <path> for (--textconv | --filters); Not with 'batch'
zh_CN: (--textconv | --filters) 使用 <路径>；而不是 'batch'

en: '%s=<%s>' needs '%s' or '%s'
zh_CN: '%s=<%s>' 需要 '%s' 或 '%s'

en: path|tree-ish
zh_CN: 路径|树对象

en: '%s' requires a batch mode
zh_CN: '%s' 需要批处理模式

en: '-%c' is incompatible with batch mode
zh_CN: '-%c' 与批处理模式不兼容

en: batch modes take no arguments
zh_CN: 批处理模式不带其他参数

en: <rev> required with '%s'
zh_CN: '%s' 需要 <版本>

en: <object> required with '-%c'
zh_CN: '-%c' 需要 <对象>

en: only two arguments allowed in <type> <object> mode, not %d
zh_CN: <类型> <对象> 模式只允许两个参数，而不是 %d 个

en: git check-attr [--source <tree-ish>] [-a | --all | <attr>...] [--] <pathname>...
zh_CN: git check-attr [--source <树对象>] [-a | --all | <属性>...] [--] <路径名>...

en: git check-attr --stdin [-z] [--source <tree-ish>] [-a | --all | <attr>...]
zh_CN: git check-attr --stdin [-z] [--source <树对象>] [-a | --all | <属性>...]

en: report all attributes set on file
zh_CN: 报告设置在文件上的所有属性

en: use .gitattributes only from the index
zh_CN: 只使用索引中的 .gitattributes

en: read file names from stdin
zh_CN: 从标准输入读出文件名

en: terminate input and output records by a NUL character
zh_CN: 输入和输出的记录使用 NUL 字符终结

en: <tree-ish>
zh_CN: <树对象>

en: which tree-ish to check attributes at
zh_CN: 要用哪一个树对象来检查属性

en: suppress progress reporting
zh_CN: 不显示进度报告

en: show non-matching input paths
zh_CN: 显示未匹配的输入路径

en: ignore index when checking
zh_CN: 检查时忽略索引

en: cannot specify pathnames with --stdin
zh_CN: 不能同时指定路径及 --stdin 参数

en: -z only makes sense with --stdin
zh_CN: -z 需要和 --stdin 参数共用才有意义

en: no path specified
zh_CN: 未指定路径

en: --quiet is only valid with a single pathname
zh_CN: 参数 --quiet 只在提供一个路径名时有效

en: cannot have both --quiet and --verbose
zh_CN: 不能同时提供 --quiet 和 --verbose 参数

en: --non-matching is only valid with --verbose
zh_CN: --non-matching 选项只在使用 --verbose 时有效

en: git check-mailmap [<options>] <contact>...
zh_CN: git check-mailmap [<选项>] <联系地址>...

en: also read contacts from stdin
zh_CN: 还从标准输入读取联系地址

en: unable to parse contact: %s
zh_CN: 不能解析联系地址：%s

en: no contacts specified
zh_CN: 未指定联系地址

en: git checkout--worker [<options>]
zh_CN: git checkout--worker [<选项>]

en: string
zh_CN: 字符串

en: when creating files, prepend <string>
zh_CN: 在创建文件时，在前面加上 <字符串>

en: git checkout-index [<options>] [--] [<file>...]
zh_CN: git checkout-index [<选项>] [--] [<文件>...]

en: stage should be between 1 and 3 or all
zh_CN: 索引值应该取值 1 到 3 或者 all

en: check out all files in the index
zh_CN: 检出索引区的所有文件

en: do not skip files with skip-worktree set
zh_CN: 在 skip-worktree 设置时不要跳过文件

en: force overwrite of existing files
zh_CN: 强制覆盖现有的文件

en: no warning for existing files and files not in index
zh_CN: 存在或不在索引中的文件都没有警告

en: don't checkout new files
zh_CN: 不检出新文件

en: update stat information in the index file
zh_CN: 更新索引中文件的状态信息

en: read list of paths from the standard input
zh_CN: 从标准输入读取路径列表

en: write the content to temporary files
zh_CN: 将内容写入临时文件

en: copy out the files from named stage
zh_CN: 从指定暂存区中拷出文件

en: git checkout [<options>] <branch>
zh_CN: git checkout [<选项>] <分支>

en: git checkout [<options>] [<branch>] -- <file>...
zh_CN: git checkout [<选项>] [<分支>] -- <文件>...

en: git switch [<options>] [<branch>]
zh_CN: git switch [<选项>] [<分支>]

en: git restore [<options>] [--source=<branch>] <file>...
zh_CN: git restore [<选项>] [--source=<分支>] <文件>...

en: path '%s' does not have our version
zh_CN: 路径 '%s' 没有我们的版本

en: path '%s' does not have their version
zh_CN: 路径 '%s' 没有他们的版本

en: path '%s' does not have all necessary versions
zh_CN: 路径 '%s' 没有全部必需的版本

en: path '%s' does not have necessary versions
zh_CN: 路径 '%s' 没有必需的版本

en: path '%s': cannot merge
zh_CN: path '%s'：无法合并

en: Unable to add merge result for '%s'
zh_CN: 无法为 '%s' 添加合并结果

en: Recreated %d merge conflict | Recreated %d merge conflicts
zh_CN[0]: 重新创建了 %d 个合并冲突
zh_CN[1]: 重新创建了 %d 个合并冲突

en: Updated %d path from %s | Updated %d paths from %s
zh_CN[0]: 从 %2$s 更新了 %1$d 个路径
zh_CN[1]: 从 %2$s 更新了 %1$d 个路径

en: Updated %d path from the index | Updated %d paths from the index
zh_CN[0]: 从索引区更新了 %d 个路径
zh_CN[1]: 从索引区更新了 %d 个路径

en: '%s' cannot be used with updating paths
zh_CN: '%s' 不能在更新路径时使用

en: Cannot update paths and switch to branch '%s' at the same time.
zh_CN: 不能同时更新路径并切换到分支'%s'。

en: neither '%s' or '%s' is specified
zh_CN: '%s' 或 '%s' 都没有指定

en: '%s' must be used when '%s' is not specified
zh_CN: 未指定 '%2$s' 时，必须使用 '%1$s'

en: '%s' or '%s' cannot be used with %s
zh_CN: '%s' 或 '%s' 不能和 %s 一起使用

en: '%s', '%s', or '%s' cannot be used when checking out of a tree
zh_CN: '%s'、'%s' 或 '%s' 不能在检出一个树时使用

en: path '%s' is unmerged
zh_CN: 路径 '%s' 未合并

en: you need to resolve your current index first
zh_CN: 您需要先解决当前索引的冲突

en: cannot continue with staged changes in the following files:
    %s
zh_CN: 不能继续，下列文件有暂存的修改：
    %s

en: Can not do reflog for '%s': %s
zh_CN: 不能对 '%s' 执行 reflog 操作：%s

en: HEAD is now at
zh_CN: HEAD 目前位于

en: unable to update HEAD
zh_CN: 不能更新 HEAD

en: Reset branch '%s'
zh_CN: 重置分支 '%s'

en: Already on '%s'
zh_CN: 已经位于 '%s'

en: Switched to and reset branch '%s'
zh_CN: 切换并重置分支 '%s'

en: Switched to a new branch '%s'
zh_CN: 切换到一个新分支 '%s'

en: Switched to branch '%s'
zh_CN: 切换到分支 '%s'

en:  ... and %d more.
zh_CN:  ... 及其它 %d 个。

en: Warning: you are leaving %d commit behind, not connected to
    any of your branches:
    
    %s
     | Warning: you are leaving %d commits behind, not connected to
    any of your branches:
    
    %s
zh_CN[0]: 警告：您正丢下 %d 个提交，未和任何分支关联：
    
    %s
zh_CN[1]: 警告：您正丢下 %d 个提交，未和任何分支关联：
    
    %s

en: If you want to keep it by creating a new branch, this may be a good time
    to do so with:
    
     git branch <new-branch-name> %s
    
     | If you want to keep them by creating a new branch, this may be a good time
    to do so with:
    
     git branch <new-branch-name> %s
zh_CN[0]: 如果您想要通过创建新分支保存它，这可能是一个好时候。
    如下操作：
    
     git branch <新分支名> %s
zh_CN[1]: 如果您想要通过创建新分支保存它们，这可能是一个好时候。
    如下操作：
    
     git branch <新分支名> %s

en: internal error in revision walk
zh_CN: 在版本遍历时遇到内部错误

en: Previous HEAD position was
zh_CN: 之前的 HEAD 位置是

en: You are on a branch yet to be born
zh_CN: 您位于一个尚未初始化的分支

en: '%s' could be both a local file and a tracking branch.
    Please use -- (and optionally --no-guess) to disambiguate
zh_CN: '%s' 既可以是一个本地文件，也可以是一个跟踪分支。
    请使用 --（和可选的 --no-guess）来消除歧义

en: If you meant to check out a remote tracking branch on, e.g. 'origin',
    you can do so by fully qualifying the name with the --track option:
    
        git checkout --track origin/<name>
    
    If you'd like to always have checkouts of an ambiguous <name> prefer
    one remote, e.g. the 'origin' remote, consider setting
    checkout.defaultRemote=origin in your config.
zh_CN: 如果您想要检出一个远程跟踪分支，例如在 'origin' 上的，您可以使用分支
    全名和 --track 选项：
    
        git checkout --track origin/<名称>
    
    如果您总是喜欢使用模糊的简短分支名 <名称>，而不喜欢如 'origin' 的远程
    名称，可以在配置中设置 checkout.defaultRemote=origin。

en: '%s' matched multiple (%d) remote tracking branches
zh_CN: '%s' 匹配多个（%d 个）远程跟踪分支

en: only one reference expected
zh_CN: 只期望一个引用

en: only one reference expected, %d given.
zh_CN: 应只有一个引用，却给出了 %d 个

en: invalid reference: %s
zh_CN: 无效引用：%s

en: reference is not a tree: %s
zh_CN: 引用不是一个树：%s

en: a branch is expected, got tag '%s'
zh_CN: 期望一个分支，得到标签 '%s'

en: a branch is expected, got remote branch '%s'
zh_CN: 期望一个分支，得到远程分支 '%s'

en: a branch is expected, got '%s'
zh_CN: 期望一个分支，得到 '%s'

en: a branch is expected, got commit '%s'
zh_CN: 期望一个分支，得到提交 '%s'

en: If you want to detach HEAD at the commit, try again with the --detach option.
zh_CN: 如果你在本提交分离头指针，使用 --detach 选项重试。

en: cannot switch branch while merging
    Consider "git merge --quit" or "git worktree add".
zh_CN: 不能在合并时切换分支
    考虑使用 "git merge --quit" 或 "git worktree add"。

en: cannot switch branch in the middle of an am session
    Consider "git am --quit" or "git worktree add".
zh_CN: 不能在一个 am 会话期间切换分支
    考虑使用 "git am --quit" 或 "git worktree add"。

en: cannot switch branch while rebasing
    Consider "git rebase --quit" or "git worktree add".
zh_CN: 不能在变基时切换分支
    考虑使用 "git rebase --quit" 或 "git worktree add"。

en: cannot switch branch while cherry-picking
    Consider "git cherry-pick --quit" or "git worktree add".
zh_CN: 不能在拣选时切换分支
    考虑使用 "git cherry-pick --quit" 或 "git worktree add"。

en: cannot switch branch while reverting
    Consider "git revert --quit" or "git worktree add".
zh_CN: 不能在还原时切换分支
    考虑使用 "git revert --quit" 或 "git worktree add"。

en: you are switching branch while bisecting
zh_CN: 您在执行二分查找时切换分支

en: paths cannot be used with switching branches
zh_CN: 路径不能和切换分支同时使用

en: '%s' cannot be used with switching branches
zh_CN: '%s' 不能和切换分支同时使用

en: '%s' cannot be used with '%s'
zh_CN: '%s' 不能和 '%s' 同时使用

en: '%s' cannot take <start-point>
zh_CN: '%s' 不带 <起始点>

en: Cannot switch branch to a non-commit '%s'
zh_CN: 不能切换分支到一个非提交 '%s'

en: missing branch or commit argument
zh_CN: 缺少分支或提交参数

en: perform a 3-way merge with the new branch
zh_CN: 和新的分支执行三方合并

en: style
zh_CN: 风格

en: conflict style (merge, diff3, or zdiff3)
zh_CN: 冲突输出风格（merge、diff3 或 zdiff3）

en: detach HEAD at named commit
zh_CN: HEAD 从指定的提交分离

en: force checkout (throw away local modifications)
zh_CN: 强制检出（丢弃本地修改）

en: new-branch
zh_CN: 新分支

en: new unparented branch
zh_CN: 新的没有父提交的分支

en: update ignored files (default)
zh_CN: 更新忽略的文件（默认）

en: do not check if another worktree is holding the given ref
zh_CN: 不检查指定的引用是否被其他工作区所占用

en: checkout our version for unmerged files
zh_CN: 对尚未合并的文件检出我们的版本

en: checkout their version for unmerged files
zh_CN: 对尚未合并的文件检出他们的版本

en: do not limit pathspecs to sparse entries only
zh_CN: 对路径不做稀疏检出的限制

en: options '-%c', '-%c', and '%s' cannot be used together
zh_CN: 选项 '-%c'、'-%c' 和 ‘%s' 不能同时使用

en: --track needs a branch name
zh_CN: --track 需要一个分支名

en: missing branch name; try -%c
zh_CN: 缺少分支名，尝试 -%c

en: could not resolve %s
zh_CN: 无法解析 %s

en: invalid path specification
zh_CN: 无效的路径规格

en: '%s' is not a commit and a branch '%s' cannot be created from it
zh_CN: '%s' 不是一个提交，不能基于它创建分支 '%s'

en: git checkout: --detach does not take a path argument '%s'
zh_CN: git checkout：--detach 不能接收路径参数 '%s'

en: git checkout: --ours/--theirs, --force and --merge are incompatible when
    checking out of the index.
zh_CN: git checkout：在从索引检出时，--ours/--theirs、--force 和 --merge 不兼容。

en: you must specify path(s) to restore
zh_CN: 您必须指定要恢复的路径

en: branch
zh_CN: 分支

en: create and checkout a new branch
zh_CN: 创建并检出一个新的分支

en: create/reset and checkout a branch
zh_CN: 创建/重置并检出一个分支

en: create reflog for new branch
zh_CN: 为新的分支创建引用日志

en: second guess 'git checkout <no-such-branch>' (default)
zh_CN: 二次猜测 'git checkout <无此分支>'（默认）

en: use overlay mode (default)
zh_CN: 使用叠加模式（默认）

en: create and switch to a new branch
zh_CN: 创建并切换一个新分支

en: create/reset and switch to a branch
zh_CN: 创建/重置并切换一个分支

en: second guess 'git switch <no-such-branch>'
zh_CN: 二次猜测 'git switch <无此分支>'

en: throw away local modifications
zh_CN: 丢弃本地修改

en: which tree-ish to checkout from
zh_CN: 要检出哪一个树

en: restore the index
zh_CN: 恢复索引

en: restore the working tree (default)
zh_CN: 恢复工作区（默认）

en: ignore unmerged entries
zh_CN: 忽略未合并条目

en: use overlay mode
zh_CN: 使用叠加模式

en: git clean [-d] [-f] [-i] [-n] [-q] [-e <pattern>] [-x | -X] [--] [<pathspec>...]
zh_CN: git clean [-d] [-f] [-i] [-n] [-q] [-e <模式>] [-x | -X] [--] <路径规格>...

en: Removing %s
zh_CN: 正删除 %s

en: Would remove %s
zh_CN: 将删除 %s

en: Skipping repository %s
zh_CN: 忽略仓库 %s

en: Would skip repository %s
zh_CN: 将忽略仓库 %s

en: failed to remove %s
zh_CN: 无法删除 %s

en: could not lstat %s
zh_CN: 不能对 %s 调用 lstat

en: Refusing to remove current working directory
zh_CN: 拒绝删除当前工作目录

en: Would refuse to remove current working directory
zh_CN: 将拒绝删除当前工作目录

en: Prompt help:
    1          - select a numbered item
    foo        - select item based on unique prefix
               - (empty) select nothing
zh_CN: 帮助：
    1          - 通过编号选择一个选项
    foo        - 通过唯一前缀选择一个选项
               - （空）什么也不选择

en: Prompt help:
    1          - select a single item
    3-5        - select a range of items
    2-3,6-9    - select multiple ranges
    foo        - select item based on unique prefix
    -...       - unselect specified items
    *          - choose all items
               - (empty) finish selecting
zh_CN: 帮助：
    1          - 选择一个选项
    3-5        - 选择一个范围内的所有选项
    2-3,6-9    - 选择多个范围内的所有选项
    foo        - 通过唯一前缀选择一个选项
    -...       - 反选特定的选项
    *          - 选择所有选项
               - （空）结束选择

en: Huh (%s)?
zh_CN: 嗯（%s）？

en: Input ignore patterns>>
zh_CN: 输入模版以排除条目>>

en: WARNING: Cannot find items matched by: %s
zh_CN: 警告：无法找到和 %s 匹配的条目

en: Select items to delete
zh_CN: 选择要删除的条目

note: TRANSLATORS: Make sure to keep [y/N] as is
en: Remove %s [y/N]?
zh_CN: 删除 %s [y/N]？

en: clean               - start cleaning
    filter by pattern   - exclude items from deletion
    select by numbers   - select items to be deleted by numbers
    ask each            - confirm each deletion (like "rm -i")
    quit                - stop cleaning
    help                - this screen
    ?                   - help for prompt selection
zh_CN: clean               - 开始清理
    filter by pattern   - 通过模版排除要删除的条目
    select by numbers   - 通过数字选择要删除的条目
    ask each            - 针对删除逐一询问（就像 "rm -i"）
    quit                - 停止删除并退出
    help                - 显示本帮助
    ?                   - 显示如何在提示符下选择的帮助

en: Would remove the following item: | Would remove the following items:
zh_CN[0]: 将删除如下条目：
zh_CN[1]: 将删除如下条目：

en: No more files to clean, exiting.
zh_CN: 没有要清理的文件，退出。

en: do not print names of files removed
zh_CN: 不打印删除文件的名称

en: force
zh_CN: 强制

en: interactive cleaning
zh_CN: 交互式清除

en: remove whole directories
zh_CN: 删除整个目录

en: pattern
zh_CN: 模式

en: add <pattern> to ignore rules
zh_CN: 添加 <模式> 到忽略规则

en: remove ignored files, too
zh_CN: 也删除忽略的文件

en: remove only ignored files
zh_CN: 只删除忽略的文件

en: clean.requireForce set to true and neither -i, -n, nor -f given; refusing to clean
zh_CN: clean.requireForce 设置为 true 且未提供 -i、-n 或 -f 选项，拒绝执行清理动作

en: clean.requireForce defaults to true and neither -i, -n, nor -f given; refusing to clean
zh_CN: clean.requireForce 默认为 true 且未提供 -i、-n 或 -f 选项，拒绝执行清理动作

en: -x and -X cannot be used together
zh_CN: -x 和 -X 不能同时使用

en: git clone [<options>] [--] <repo> [<dir>]
zh_CN: git clone [<选项>] [--] <仓库> [<路径>]

en: don't clone shallow repository
zh_CN: 不克隆浅仓库

en: don't create a checkout
zh_CN: 不创建一个检出

en: create a bare repository
zh_CN: 创建一个纯仓库

en: create a mirror repository (implies bare)
zh_CN: 创建一个镜像仓库（也是纯仓库）

en: to clone from a local repository
zh_CN: 从本地仓库克隆

en: don't use local hardlinks, always copy
zh_CN: 不使用本地硬链接，始终复制

en: setup as shared repository
zh_CN: 设置为共享仓库

en: pathspec
zh_CN: 路径规格

en: initialize submodules in the clone
zh_CN: 在克隆时初始化子模组

en: number of submodules cloned in parallel
zh_CN: 并发克隆的子模组的数量

en: template-directory
zh_CN: 模板目录

en: directory from which templates will be used
zh_CN: 模板目录将被使用

en: reference repository
zh_CN: 参考仓库

en: use --reference only while cloning
zh_CN: 仅在克隆时参考 --reference 指向的本地仓库

en: name
zh_CN: 名称

en: use <name> instead of 'origin' to track upstream
zh_CN: 使用 <名称> 而不是 'origin' 去跟踪上游

en: checkout <branch> instead of the remote's HEAD
zh_CN: 检出 <分支> 而不是远程 HEAD

en: path to git-upload-pack on the remote
zh_CN: 远程 git-upload-pack 路径

en: depth
zh_CN: 深度

en: create a shallow clone of that depth
zh_CN: 创建一个指定深度的浅克隆

en: create a shallow clone since a specific time
zh_CN: 从一个特定时间创建一个浅克隆

en: revision
zh_CN: 版本

en: deepen history of shallow clone, excluding rev
zh_CN: 深化浅克隆的历史，除了特定版本

en: clone only one branch, HEAD or --branch
zh_CN: 只克隆一个分支、HEAD 或 --branch

en: don't clone any tags, and make later fetches not to follow them
zh_CN: 不要克隆任何标签，并且后续获取操作也不下载它们

en: any cloned submodules will be shallow
zh_CN: 子模组将以浅下载模式克隆

en: gitdir
zh_CN: git目录

en: separate git dir from working tree
zh_CN: git目录和工作区分离

en: set config inside the new repository
zh_CN: 在新仓库中设置配置信息

en: option to transmit
zh_CN: 传输选项

en: apply partial clone filters to submodules
zh_CN: 对子模组使用部分克隆过滤器

en: any cloned submodules will use their remote-tracking branch
zh_CN: 任何克隆的子模组将使用它们的远程跟踪分支

en: initialize sparse-checkout file to include only files at root
zh_CN: 初始化稀疏检出文件，只包含根目录文件

en: a URI for downloading bundles before fetching from origin remote
zh_CN: 用于在从 origin 远程获取之前下载归档包的 URI

en: info: Could not add alternate for '%s': %s
zh_CN: info: 不能为 '%s' 添加一个备用：%s

en: failed to stat '%s'
zh_CN: 无法对 '%s' 调用 stat

en: %s exists and is not a directory
zh_CN: %s 存在且不是一个目录

en: '%s' is a symlink, refusing to clone with --local
zh_CN: '%s' 为符号链接，拒绝用 --local 克隆

en: failed to start iterator over '%s'
zh_CN: 无法在 '%s' 上启动迭代器

en: symlink '%s' exists, refusing to clone with --local
zh_CN: 符号链接 '%s' 存在，拒绝用 --local 克隆

en: failed to unlink '%s'
zh_CN: 无法删除 '%s'

en: failed to create link '%s'
zh_CN: 无法创建链接 '%s'

en: failed to copy file to '%s'
zh_CN: 无法拷贝文件至 '%s'

en: failed to iterate over '%s'
zh_CN: 无法在 '%s' 上迭代

en: done.
zh_CN: 完成。

en: Clone succeeded, but checkout failed.
    You can inspect what was checked out with 'git status'
    and retry with 'git restore --source=HEAD :/'
zh_CN: 克隆成功，但是检出失败。
    您可以通过 'git status' 检查哪些已被检出，然后使用命令
    'git restore --source=HEAD :/' 重试

en: Could not find remote branch %s to clone.
zh_CN: 不能发现要克隆的远程分支 %s。

en: remote did not send all necessary objects
zh_CN: 远程没有发送所有必需的对象

en: unable to update %s
zh_CN: 不能更新 %s

en: failed to initialize sparse-checkout
zh_CN: 无法初始化稀疏检出

en: remote HEAD refers to nonexistent ref, unable to checkout
zh_CN: 远程 HEAD 指向一个不存在的引用，无法检出

en: unable to checkout working tree
zh_CN: 不能检出工作区

en: unable to write parameters to config file
zh_CN: 无法将参数写入配置文件

en: cannot repack to clean up
zh_CN: 无法执行 repack 来清理

en: cannot unlink temporary alternates file
zh_CN: 无法删除临时的 alternates 文件

en: Too many arguments.
zh_CN: 太多参数。

en: You must specify a repository to clone.
zh_CN: 您必须指定一个仓库来克隆。

en: --bundle-uri is incompatible with --depth, --shallow-since, and --shallow-exclude
zh_CN: --bundle-uri 与 --depth、--shallow-since 和 --shallow-exclude 不兼容

en: repository '%s' does not exist
zh_CN: 仓库 '%s' 不存在

en: depth %s is not a positive number
zh_CN: 深度 %s 不是一个正数

en: destination path '%s' already exists and is not an empty directory.
zh_CN: 目标路径 '%s' 已经存在，并且不是一个空目录。

en: repository path '%s' already exists and is not an empty directory.
zh_CN: 仓库路径 '%s' 已经存在，并且不是一个空目录。

en: working tree '%s' already exists.
zh_CN: 工作区 '%s' 已经存在。

en: could not create leading directories of '%s'
zh_CN: 不能为 '%s' 创建先导目录

en: could not create work tree dir '%s'
zh_CN: 不能创建工作区目录 '%s'

en: Cloning into bare repository '%s'...
zh_CN: 克隆到纯仓库 '%s'...

en: Cloning into '%s'...
zh_CN: 正克隆到 '%s'...

en: clone --recursive is not compatible with both --reference and --reference-if-able
zh_CN: clone --recursive 和 --reference 以及 --reference-if-able 不兼容

en: '%s' is not a valid remote name
zh_CN: '%s' 不是一个有效的远程名称

en: --depth is ignored in local clones; use file:// instead.
zh_CN: --depth 在本地克隆时被忽略，请改用 file:// 协议。

en: --shallow-since is ignored in local clones; use file:// instead.
zh_CN: --shallow-since 在本地克隆时被忽略，请改用 file:// 协议。

en: --shallow-exclude is ignored in local clones; use file:// instead.
zh_CN: --shallow-exclude 在本地克隆时被忽略，请改用 file:// 协议。

en: --filter is ignored in local clones; use file:// instead.
zh_CN: --filter 在本地克隆时被忽略，请改用 file:// 协议。

en: source repository is shallow, reject to clone.
zh_CN: 源仓库是浅克隆，拒绝克隆。

en: source repository is shallow, ignoring --local
zh_CN: 源仓库是浅克隆，忽略 --local

en: --local is ignored
zh_CN: --local 被忽略

en: cannot clone from filtered bundle
zh_CN: 无法从经过过滤的归档包克隆

en: failed to initialize the repo, skipping bundle URI
zh_CN: 无法初始化仓库，跳过归档包 URI

en: failed to fetch objects from bundle URI '%s'
zh_CN: 无法从归档包 URI '%s' 获取对象

en: failed to fetch advertised bundles
zh_CN: 无法获取公布的归档包

en: remote transport reported error
zh_CN: 远程传输报告错误

en: Remote branch %s not found in upstream %s
zh_CN: 远程分支 %s 在上游 %s 未发现

en: You appear to have cloned an empty repository.
zh_CN: 您似乎克隆了一个空仓库。

en: git column [<options>]
zh_CN: git column [<选项>]

en: lookup config vars
zh_CN: 查找配置变量

en: layout to use
zh_CN: 要使用的布局

en: maximum width
zh_CN: 最大宽度

en: padding space on left border
zh_CN: 左边框的填充空间

en: padding space on right border
zh_CN: 右边框的填充空间

en: padding space between columns
zh_CN: 两列之间的填充空间

en: --command must be the first argument
zh_CN: --command 必须是第一个参数

en: git commit-graph verify [--object-dir <dir>] [--shallow] [--[no-]progress]
zh_CN: git commit-graph verify [--object-dir <目录>] [--shallow] [--[no-]progress]

en: git commit-graph write [--object-dir <dir>] [--append]
                           [--split[=<strategy>]] [--reachable | --stdin-packs | --stdin-commits]
                           [--changed-paths] [--[no-]max-new-filters <n>] [--[no-]progress]
                           <split options>
zh_CN: git commit-graph write [--object-dir <目录>] [--append]
                           [--split[=<策略>]] [--reachable | --stdin-packs | --stdin-commits] 
                           [--changed-paths] [--[no-]max-new-filters <n>] [--[no-]progress]
                           <切分选项>

en: dir
zh_CN: 目录

en: the object directory to store the graph
zh_CN: 保存图形的对象目录

en: if the commit-graph is split, only verify the tip file
zh_CN: 如果提交图形被拆分，只验证头一个文件

en: Could not open commit-graph '%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开提交图形 '%s'

en: could not open commit-graph chain '%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开提交图形链 '%s'

en: unrecognized --split argument, %s
zh_CN: 未能识别的 --split 参数，%s

en: unexpected non-hex object ID: %s
zh_CN: 意外的非十六进制对象 ID：%s

en: invalid object: %s
zh_CN: 无效对象：%s

en: option `%s' expects a numerical value
zh_CN: 选项 `%s' 期望一个数字值

en: start walk at all refs
zh_CN: 开始遍历所有引用

en: scan pack-indexes listed by stdin for commits
zh_CN: 从标准输入中的包索引文件列表中扫描提交

en: start walk at commits listed by stdin
zh_CN: 从标准输入中的提交开始扫描

en: include all commits already in the commit-graph file
zh_CN: 包含 commit-graph 文件中已有所有提交

en: enable computation for changed paths
zh_CN: 启用变更路径的计算

en: allow writing an incremental commit-graph file
zh_CN: 允许写一个增量提交图形文件

en: maximum number of commits in a non-base split commit-graph
zh_CN: 在非基本拆分提交图形中的最大提交数

en: maximum ratio between two levels of a split commit-graph
zh_CN: 一个拆分提交图形的两个级别之间的最大比率

en: only expire files older than a given date-time
zh_CN: 只让早于给定时间的文件过期

en: maximum number of changed-path Bloom filters to compute
zh_CN: 要计算的变更路径布隆过滤器的最大数

en: use at most one of --reachable, --stdin-commits, or --stdin-packs
zh_CN: 不能同时使用 --reachable、--stdin-commits 或 --stdin-packs

en: Collecting commits from input
zh_CN: 正从标准输入收集提交

en: git commit-tree <tree> [(-p <parent>)...]
zh_CN: git commit-tree <树> [(-p <父提交>)...]

en: git commit-tree [(-p <parent>)...] [-S[<keyid>]] [(-m <message>)...]
                    [(-F <file>)...] <tree>
zh_CN: git commit-tree [(-p <父提交>)...] [-S[<私钥 ID>]] [(-m <消息>)...]
                    [(-F <文件>)...] <树>

en: duplicate parent %s ignored
zh_CN: 忽略重复的父提交 %s

en: not a valid object name %s
zh_CN: 不是一个有效的对象名 %s

en: git commit-tree: failed to read '%s'
zh_CN: git commit-tree：无法读取 '%s'

en: git commit-tree: failed to close '%s'
zh_CN: git commit-tree：无法关闭 '%s'

en: parent
zh_CN: 父提交

en: id of a parent commit object
zh_CN: 父提交对象 ID

en: message
zh_CN: 说明

en: commit message
zh_CN: 提交说明

en: read commit log message from file
zh_CN: 从文件中读取提交说明

en: GPG sign commit
zh_CN: GPG 提交签名

en: must give exactly one tree
zh_CN: 必须精确地提供一个树

en: git commit-tree: failed to read
zh_CN: git commit-tree：无法读取

en: git commit [-a | --interactive | --patch] [-s] [-v] [-u<mode>] [--amend]
               [--dry-run] [(-c | -C | --squash) <commit> | --fixup [(amend|reword):]<commit>)]
               [-F <file> | -m <msg>] [--reset-author] [--allow-empty]
               [--allow-empty-message] [--no-verify] [-e] [--author=<author>]
               [--date=<date>] [--cleanup=<mode>] [--[no-]status]
               [-i | -o] [--pathspec-from-file=<file> [--pathspec-file-nul]]
               [(--trailer <token>[(=|:)<value>])...] [-S[<keyid>]]
               [--] [<pathspec>...]
zh_CN: git commit [-a | --interactive | --patch] [-s] [-v] [-u<模式>] [--amend]
               [--dry-run] [(-c | -C | --squash) <提交> | --fixup [(amend|reword):]<提交>)]
               [-F <文件> | -m <消息>] [--reset-author] [--allow-empty]
               [--allow-empty-message] [--no-verify] [-e] [--author=<作者>]
               [--date=<日期>] [--cleanup=<模式>] [--[no-]status]
               [-i | -o] [--pathspec-from-file=<文件> [--pathspec-file-nul]]
               [(--trailer <键>[(=|:)<值>])...] [-S[<私钥 ID>]]
               [--] [<路径规格>...]

en: git status [<options>] [--] [<pathspec>...]
zh_CN: git status [<选项>] [--] [<路径规格>...]

en: You asked to amend the most recent commit, but doing so would make
    it empty. You can repeat your command with --allow-empty, or you can
    remove the commit entirely with "git reset HEAD^".
zh_CN: 您要修补最近的提交，但这么做会让它成为空提交。您可以重复您的命令并带上
    --allow-empty 选项，或者您可用命令 "git reset HEAD^" 整个删除该提交。

en: The previous cherry-pick is now empty, possibly due to conflict resolution.
    If you wish to commit it anyway, use:
    
        git commit --allow-empty
zh_CN: 之前的拣选操作现在是一个空提交，可能是由冲突解决导致的。如果您无论如何
    也要提交，使用命令：
    
        git commit --allow-empty

en: Otherwise, please use 'git rebase --skip'
zh_CN: 否则，请使用 'git rebase --skip'

en: Otherwise, please use 'git cherry-pick --skip'
zh_CN: 否则，请使用 'git cherry-pick --skip'

en: and then use:
    
        git cherry-pick --continue
    
    to resume cherry-picking the remaining commits.
    If you wish to skip this commit, use:
    
        git cherry-pick --skip
zh_CN: 然后使用：
    
        git cherry-pick --continue
    
    来继续拣选剩余提交。如果您想跳过此提交，使用：
    
        git cherry-pick --skip

en: updating files failed
zh_CN: 更新文件失败

en: failed to unpack HEAD tree object
zh_CN: 无法解包 HEAD 树对象

en: No paths with --include/--only does not make sense.
zh_CN: 参数 --include/--only 不跟路径没有意义。

en: unable to create temporary index
zh_CN: 不能创建临时索引

en: interactive add failed
zh_CN: 交互式添加失败

en: unable to update temporary index
zh_CN: 无法更新临时索引

en: Failed to update main cache tree
zh_CN: 不能更新树的主缓存

en: cannot do a partial commit during a merge.
zh_CN: 在合并过程中不能做部分提交。

en: cannot do a partial commit during a cherry-pick.
zh_CN: 在拣选过程中不能做部分提交。

en: cannot do a partial commit during a rebase.
zh_CN: 在变基过程中不能做部分提交。

en: cannot read the index
zh_CN: 无法读取索引

en: unable to write temporary index file
zh_CN: 无法写临时索引文件

en: commit '%s' lacks author header
zh_CN: 提交 '%s' 缺少作者信息

en: commit '%s' has malformed author line
zh_CN: 提交 '%s' 有格式错误的作者信息

en: malformed --author parameter
zh_CN: 格式错误的 --author 参数

en: invalid date format: %s
zh_CN: 无效的日期格式：%s

en: unable to select a comment character that is not used
    in the current commit message
zh_CN: 无法选择一个未被当前提交说明使用的注释字符

en: could not lookup commit '%s'
zh_CN: 不能查询提交 '%s'

en: (reading log message from standard input)
zh_CN: （正从标准输入中读取日志信息）

en: could not read log from standard input
zh_CN: 不能从标准输入中读取日志信息

en: could not read log file '%s'
zh_CN: 不能读取日志文件 '%s'

en: options '%s' and '%s:%s' cannot be used together
zh_CN: 选项 '%s' 和 '%s:%s' 不能同时使用

en: could not read SQUASH_MSG
zh_CN: 不能读取 SQUASH_MSG

en: could not read MERGE_MSG
zh_CN: 不能读取 MERGE_MSG

en: could not open '%s'
zh_CN: 不能打开 '%s'

en: could not write commit template
zh_CN: 不能写提交模版

en: Please enter the commit message for your changes. Lines starting
    with '%c' will be ignored.
zh_CN: 请为您的变更输入提交说明。以 '%c' 开始的行将被忽略。

en: Please enter the commit message for your changes. Lines starting
    with '%c' will be ignored, and an empty message aborts the commit.
zh_CN: 请为您的变更输入提交说明。以 '%c' 开始的行将被忽略，而一个空的提交
    说明将会终止提交。

en: Please enter the commit message for your changes. Lines starting
    with '%c' will be kept; you may remove them yourself if you want to.
zh_CN: 请为您的变更输入提交说明。以 '%c' 开始的行将被保留，如果您愿意
    也可以删除它们。

en: Please enter the commit message for your changes. Lines starting
    with '%c' will be kept; you may remove them yourself if you want to.
    An empty message aborts the commit.
zh_CN: 请为您的变更输入提交说明。以 '%c' 开始的行将被保留，如果您愿意
    也可以删除它们。一个空的提交说明将会终止提交。

en: 
    It looks like you may be committing a merge.
    If this is not correct, please run
    	git update-ref -d MERGE_HEAD
    and try again.
zh_CN: 
    似乎您正在做一个合并提交。如果不对，请运行
    	git update-ref -d MERGE_HEAD
    然后重试。

en: 
    It looks like you may be committing a cherry-pick.
    If this is not correct, please run
    	git update-ref -d CHERRY_PICK_HEAD
    and try again.
zh_CN: 
    似乎您正在做一个拣选提交。如果不对，请运行
    	git update-ref -d CHERRY_PICK_HEAD
    然后重试。

en: %sAuthor:    %.*s <%.*s>
zh_CN: %s作者：  %.*s <%.*s>

en: %sDate:      %s
zh_CN: %s日期：  %s

en: %sCommitter: %.*s <%.*s>
zh_CN: %s提交者：%.*s <%.*s>

en: Cannot read index
zh_CN: 无法读取索引

en: unable to pass trailers to --trailers
zh_CN: 无法将尾注传递给 --trailers

en: Error building trees
zh_CN: 无法创建树对象

en: Please supply the message using either -m or -F option.
zh_CN: 请使用 -m 或 -F 选项提供提交说明。

en: --author '%s' is not 'Name <email>' and matches no existing author
zh_CN: --author '%s' 不是 '姓名 <邮箱>' 格式，且未能在现有作者中找到匹配

en: Invalid ignored mode '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的忽略模式 '%s'

en: Invalid untracked files mode '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的未跟踪文件参数 '%s'

en: You are in the middle of a merge -- cannot reword.
zh_CN: 您正处于一个合并过程中 -- 无法改写说明。

en: You are in the middle of a cherry-pick -- cannot reword.
zh_CN: 您正处于一个拣选过程中 -- 无法改写说明。

en: reword option of '%s' and path '%s' cannot be used together
zh_CN: 改写说明选项 '%s' 和路径 '%s' 不能同时使用

en: reword option of '%s' and '%s' cannot be used together
zh_CN: 改写说明选项 '%s' 和 '%s' 不能同时使用

en: You have nothing to amend.
zh_CN: 您没有可修补的提交。

en: You are in the middle of a merge -- cannot amend.
zh_CN: 您正处于一个合并过程中 -- 无法修补提交。

en: You are in the middle of a cherry-pick -- cannot amend.
zh_CN: 您正处于一个拣选过程中 -- 无法修补提交。

en: You are in the middle of a rebase -- cannot amend.
zh_CN: 您正处于一个变基过程中 -- 无法修补提交。

en: --reset-author can be used only with -C, -c or --amend.
zh_CN: --reset-author 只能和 -C、-c 或 --amend 同时使用。

en: unknown option: --fixup=%s:%s
zh_CN: 未知选项：--fixup=%s:%s

en: paths '%s ...' with -a does not make sense
zh_CN: 路径  '%s ...' 和 -a 选项同时使用没有意义

en: show status concisely
zh_CN: 以简洁的格式显示状态

en: show branch information
zh_CN: 显示分支信息

en: show stash information
zh_CN: 显示贮藏区信息

en: compute full ahead/behind values
zh_CN: 计算完整的领先/落后值

en: version
zh_CN: 版本

en: machine-readable output
zh_CN: 机器可读的输出

en: show status in long format (default)
zh_CN: 以长格式显示状态（默认）

en: terminate entries with NUL
zh_CN: 条目以 NUL 字符结尾

en: show untracked files, optional modes: all, normal, no. (Default: all)
zh_CN: 显示未跟踪的文件，“模式”的可选参数：all、normal、no。（默认：all）

en: show ignored files, optional modes: traditional, matching, no. (Default: traditional)
zh_CN: 显示已忽略的文件，可选模式：traditional、matching、no。（默认：traditional）

en: when
zh_CN: 何时

en: ignore changes to submodules, optional when: all, dirty, untracked. (Default: all)
zh_CN: 忽略子模组的更改，“何时”的可选参数：all、dirty、untracked。（默认：all）

en: list untracked files in columns
zh_CN: 以列的方式显示未跟踪的文件

en: do not detect renames
zh_CN: 不检测重命名

en: detect renames, optionally set similarity index
zh_CN: 检测重命名，可以设置索引相似度

en: Unsupported combination of ignored and untracked-files arguments
zh_CN: 不支持已忽略和未跟踪文件参数的组合

en: suppress summary after successful commit
zh_CN: 提交成功后不显示概述信息

en: show diff in commit message template
zh_CN: 在提交说明模板里显示差异

en: Commit message options
zh_CN: 提交说明选项

en: read message from file
zh_CN: 从文件中读取提交说明

en: author
zh_CN: 作者

en: override author for commit
zh_CN: 提交时覆盖作者

en: date
zh_CN: 日期

en: override date for commit
zh_CN: 提交时覆盖日期

en: commit
zh_CN: 提交

en: reuse and edit message from specified commit
zh_CN: 重用并编辑指定提交的提交说明

en: reuse message from specified commit
zh_CN: 重用指定提交的提交说明

note: TRANSLATORS: Leave "[(amend|reword):]" as-is, and only translate <commit>.
en: [(amend|reword):]commit
zh_CN: [(amend|reword):]提交

en: use autosquash formatted message to fixup or amend/reword specified commit
zh_CN: 使用自动挤压格式的提交说明对指定的提交进行修正、修补或改写说明

en: use autosquash formatted message to squash specified commit
zh_CN: 使用自动挤压格式的提交说明用以挤压至指定的提交

en: the commit is authored by me now (used with -C/-c/--amend)
zh_CN: 现在将该提交的作者改为我（和 -C/-c/--amend 参数共用）

en: trailer
zh_CN: 尾注

en: add custom trailer(s)
zh_CN: 添加自定义尾注

en: add a Signed-off-by trailer
zh_CN: 添加 Signed-off-by 尾注

en: use specified template file
zh_CN: 使用指定的模板文件

en: force edit of commit
zh_CN: 强制编辑提交

en: include status in commit message template
zh_CN: 在提交说明模板里包含状态信息

en: Commit contents options
zh_CN: 提交内容选项

en: commit all changed files
zh_CN: 提交所有改动的文件

en: add specified files to index for commit
zh_CN: 添加指定的文件到索引区等待提交

en: interactively add files
zh_CN: 交互式添加文件

en: interactively add changes
zh_CN: 交互式添加变更

en: commit only specified files
zh_CN: 只提交指定的文件

en: bypass pre-commit and commit-msg hooks
zh_CN: 绕过 pre-commit 和 commit-msg 钩子

en: show what would be committed
zh_CN: 显示将要提交的内容

en: amend previous commit
zh_CN: 修改先前的提交

en: bypass post-rewrite hook
zh_CN: 绕过 post-rewrite 钩子

en: ok to record an empty change
zh_CN: 允许一个空提交

en: ok to record a change with an empty message
zh_CN: 允许空的提交说明

en: could not parse HEAD commit
zh_CN: 不能解析 HEAD 提交

en: Corrupt MERGE_HEAD file (%s)
zh_CN: 损坏的 MERGE_HEAD 文件（%s）

en: could not read MERGE_MODE
zh_CN: 不能读取 MERGE_MODE

en: could not read commit message: %s
zh_CN: 不能读取提交说明：%s

en: Aborting commit due to empty commit message.
zh_CN: 终止提交因为提交说明为空。

en: Aborting commit; you did not edit the message.
zh_CN: 终止提交；您未更改来自模版的提交说明。

en: Aborting commit due to empty commit message body.
zh_CN: 因提交说明的正文为空而终止提交。

en: repository has been updated, but unable to write
    new index file. Check that disk is not full and quota is
    not exceeded, and then "git restore --staged :/" to recover.
zh_CN: 仓库已更新，但无法写入索引文件。检查是否磁盘已满或
    磁盘配额已耗尽，然后执行 "git restore --staged :/" 恢复。

en: git config [<options>]
zh_CN: git config [<选项>]

en: unrecognized --type argument, %s
zh_CN: 未能识别的 --type 参数，%s

en: only one type at a time
zh_CN: 一次只能一个类型

en: Config file location
zh_CN: 配置文件位置

en: use global config file
zh_CN: 使用全局配置文件

en: use system config file
zh_CN: 使用系统级配置文件

en: use repository config file
zh_CN: 使用仓库级配置文件

en: use per-worktree config file
zh_CN: 使用工作区级别的配置文件

en: use given config file
zh_CN: 使用指定的配置文件

en: blob-id
zh_CN: 数据对象 ID

en: read config from given blob object
zh_CN: 从给定的数据对象读取配置

en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: get value: name [value-pattern]
zh_CN: 获取值：名称 [值模式]

en: get all values: key [value-pattern]
zh_CN: 获得所有的值：键 [值模式]

en: get values for regexp: name-regex [value-pattern]
zh_CN: 根据正则表达式获得值：名称正则 [值模式]

en: get value specific for the URL: section[.var] URL
zh_CN: 获得 URL 取值：section[.var] URL

en: replace all matching variables: name value [value-pattern]
zh_CN: 替换所有匹配的变量：名称 值 [值模式]

en: add a new variable: name value
zh_CN: 添加一个新的变量：名称 值

en: remove a variable: name [value-pattern]
zh_CN: 删除一个变量：名称 [值模式]

en: remove all matches: name [value-pattern]
zh_CN: 删除所有匹配项：名称 [值模式]

en: rename section: old-name new-name
zh_CN: 重命名小节：old-name new-name

en: remove a section: name
zh_CN: 删除一个小节：name

en: list all
zh_CN: 列出所有

en: use string equality when comparing values to 'value-pattern'
zh_CN: 在比较值与 '值模式' 时，使用字符串字面比较

en: open an editor
zh_CN: 打开一个编辑器

en: find the color configured: slot [default]
zh_CN: 获得配置的颜色：配置 [默认]

en: find the color setting: slot [stdout-is-tty]
zh_CN: 获得颜色设置：配置 [stdout-is-tty]

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: type
zh_CN: 类型

en: value is given this type
zh_CN: 取值为该类型

en: value is "true" or "false"
zh_CN: 值是 "true" 或 "false"

en: value is decimal number
zh_CN: 值是十进制数

en: value is --bool or --int
zh_CN: 值是 --bool 或 --int

en: value is --bool or string
zh_CN: 值是 --bool 或字符串

en: value is a path (file or directory name)
zh_CN: 值是一个路径（文件或目录名）

en: value is an expiry date
zh_CN: 值是一个到期日期

en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

en: terminate values with NUL byte
zh_CN: 终止值是 NUL 字节

en: show variable names only
zh_CN: 只显示变量名

en: respect include directives on lookup
zh_CN: 查询时参照 include 指令递归查找

en: show origin of config (file, standard input, blob, command line)
zh_CN: 显示配置的来源（文件、标准输入、数据对象，或命令行）

en: show scope of config (worktree, local, global, system, command)
zh_CN: 显示配置的作用域（工作区、本地、全局、系统、命令）

en: value
zh_CN: 取值

en: with --get, use default value when missing entry
zh_CN: 使用 --get 参数，当缺少设置时使用默认值

en: wrong number of arguments, should be %d
zh_CN: 错误的参数个数，应该为 %d 个

en: wrong number of arguments, should be from %d to %d
zh_CN: 错误的参数个数，应该为从 %d 个到 %d 个

en: invalid key pattern: %s
zh_CN: 无效键名模式：%s

en: invalid pattern: %s
zh_CN: 无效模式：%s

en: failed to format default config value: %s
zh_CN: 无法格式化默认配置值：%s

en: cannot parse color '%s'
zh_CN: 无法解析颜色 '%s'

en: unable to parse default color value
zh_CN: 无法解析默认颜色值

en: not in a git directory
zh_CN: 不在 git 仓库中

en: writing to stdin is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持写到标准输入

en: writing config blobs is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持写到配置数据对象

en: only one config file at a time
zh_CN: 一次只能有一个配置文件

en: --local can only be used inside a git repository
zh_CN: --local 只能在 git 仓库内使用

en: --blob can only be used inside a git repository
zh_CN: --blob 只能在 git 仓库内使用

en: --worktree can only be used inside a git repository
zh_CN: --worktree 只能在 git 仓库内使用

en: $HOME not set
zh_CN: $HOME 未设置

en: --worktree cannot be used with multiple working trees unless the config
    extension worktreeConfig is enabled. Please read "CONFIGURATION FILE"
    section in "git help worktree" for details
zh_CN: 不能和多个工作区一起使用 --worktree，除非启用 worktreeConfig 配置扩展。
    详情请阅读“git help worktree”的“CONFIGURATION FILE”小节

en: --get-color and variable type are incoherent
zh_CN: --get-color 和变量类型不兼容

en: only one action at a time
zh_CN: 一次只能有一个动作

en: --name-only is only applicable to --list or --get-regexp
zh_CN: --name-only 仅适用于 --list 或 --get-regexp

en: --show-origin is only applicable to --get, --get-all, --get-regexp, and --list
zh_CN: --show-origin 仅适用于 --get、--get-all、--get-regexp 和 --list

en: --default is only applicable to --get
zh_CN: --default 仅适用于 --get

en: --fixed-value only applies with 'value-pattern'
zh_CN: --fixed-value 仅适用于有 '值模式'

en: unable to read config file '%s'
zh_CN: 无法读取配置文件 '%s'

en: error processing config file(s)
zh_CN: 处理配置文件出错

en: editing stdin is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持编辑标准输入

en: editing blobs is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持编辑数据对象

en: cannot create configuration file %s
zh_CN: 不能创建配置文件 %s

en: cannot overwrite multiple values with a single value
           Use a regexp, --add or --replace-all to change %s.
zh_CN: 无法用一个值覆盖多个值
           使用一个正则表达式、--add 或 --replace-all 来修改 %s。

en: no such section: %s
zh_CN: 无此小节：%s

en: print sizes in human readable format
zh_CN: 以用户可读的格式显示大小

en: The permissions on your socket directory are too loose; other
    users may be able to read your cached credentials. Consider running:
    
    	chmod 0700 %s
zh_CN: 您的 socket 目录权限过于宽松，其他用户可能会读取您缓存的认证信息。考虑执行：
    
    	chmod 0700 %s

en: print debugging messages to stderr
zh_CN: 输出调试信息到标准错误

en: credential-cache--daemon unavailable; no unix socket support
zh_CN: credential-cache--daemon 不可用，不支持 unix 套接字

en: credential-cache unavailable; no unix socket support
zh_CN: credential-cache 不可用，不支持 unix 套接字

en: unable to get credential storage lock in %d ms
zh_CN: 无法在 %d ms 获得凭证存储锁

en: git describe [--all] [--tags] [--contains] [--abbrev=<n>] [<commit-ish>...]
zh_CN: git describe [--all] [--tags] [--contains] [--abbrev=<n>] [<提交号>...]

en: git describe [--all] [--tags] [--contains] [--abbrev=<n>] --dirty[=<mark>]
zh_CN: git describe [--all] [--tags] [--contains] [--abbrev=<n>] --dirty[=<标记>]

en: git describe <blob>
zh_CN: git describe <数据对象>

en: head
zh_CN: 头

en: lightweight
zh_CN: 轻量级的

en: annotated
zh_CN: 附注的

en: annotated tag %s not available
zh_CN: 附注标签 %s 无效

en: tag '%s' is externally known as '%s'
zh_CN: 标签 '%s' 在外部被认为是 '%s'

en: no tag exactly matches '%s'
zh_CN: 没有标签准确匹配 '%s'

en: No exact match on refs or tags, searching to describe
zh_CN: 没有精确匹配到引用或标签，继续搜索进行描述

en: finished search at %s
zh_CN: 完成搜索 %s

en: No annotated tags can describe '%s'.
    However, there were unannotated tags: try --tags.
zh_CN: 没有附注标签能描述 '%s'。
    然而，存在未附注标签：尝试 --tags。

en: No tags can describe '%s'.
    Try --always, or create some tags.
zh_CN: 没有标签能描述 '%s'。
    尝试 --always，或者创建一些标签。

en: traversed %lu commits
zh_CN: 已遍历 %lu 个提交

en: more than %i tags found; listed %i most recent
    gave up search at %s
zh_CN: 发现多于 %i 个标签，列出最近的 %i 个
    在 %s 放弃搜索

en: describe %s
zh_CN: 描述 %s

en: Not a valid object name %s
zh_CN: 不是一个有效的对象名 %s

en: %s is neither a commit nor blob
zh_CN: %s 既不是提交也不是数据对象

en: find the tag that comes after the commit
zh_CN: 寻找该提交之后的标签

en: debug search strategy on stderr
zh_CN: 在标准错误上调试搜索策略

en: use any ref
zh_CN: 使用任意引用

en: use any tag, even unannotated
zh_CN: 使用任意标签，即使未附带注释

en: always use long format
zh_CN: 始终使用长提交号格式

en: only follow first parent
zh_CN: 只跟随第一个父提交

en: only output exact matches
zh_CN: 只输出精确匹配

en: consider <n> most recent tags (default: 10)
zh_CN: 考虑最近 <n> 个标签（默认：10）

en: only consider tags matching <pattern>
zh_CN: 只考虑匹配 <模式> 的标签

en: do not consider tags matching <pattern>
zh_CN: 不考虑匹配 <模式> 的标签

en: show abbreviated commit object as fallback
zh_CN: 显示简写的提交号作为后备

en: mark
zh_CN: 标记

en: append <mark> on dirty working tree (default: "-dirty")
zh_CN: 对于脏工作区，追加 <标记>（默认："-dirty"）

en: append <mark> on broken working tree (default: "-broken")
zh_CN: 对于损坏的工作区，追加 <标记>（默认："-broken"）

en: No names found, cannot describe anything.
zh_CN: 没有发现名称，无法描述任何东西。

en: option '%s' and commit-ishes cannot be used together
zh_CN: 选项 '%s' 和提交号不能同时使用

en: git diagnose [(-o | --output-directory) <path>] [(-s | --suffix) <format>]
                 [--mode=<mode>]
zh_CN: git diagnose [(-o | --output-directory) <路径>] [(-s | --suffix) <格式>]
                 [--mode=<模式>]

en: specify a destination for the diagnostics archive
zh_CN: 指定诊断归档包的目标位置

en: specify a strftime format suffix for the filename
zh_CN: 指定文件的 strftime 格式后缀

en: specify the content of the diagnostic archive
zh_CN: 指定诊断信息归档包的内容

en: --merge-base only works with two commits
zh_CN: --merge-base 仅适用于两个提交

en: '%s': not a regular file or symlink
zh_CN: '%s'：不是一个正规文件或符号链接

en: no merge given, only parents.
zh_CN: 没有给出合并，只有父提交。

en: invalid option: %s
zh_CN: 无效选项：%s

en: %s...%s: no merge base
zh_CN: %s...%s：无合并基线

en: Not a git repository
zh_CN: 不是 git 仓库

en: invalid object '%s' given.
zh_CN: 提供了无效对象 '%s'。

en: more than two blobs given: '%s'
zh_CN: 提供了超过两个数据对象：'%s'

en: unhandled object '%s' given.
zh_CN: 无法处理的对象 '%s'。

en: %s...%s: multiple merge bases, using %s
zh_CN: %s...%s：多条合并基线，使用 %s

en: git difftool [<options>] [<commit> [<commit>]] [--] [<path>...]
zh_CN: git difftool [<选项>] [<提交> [<提交>]] [--] [<路径>...]

en: could not read symlink %s
zh_CN: 无法读取符号链接 %s

en: could not read symlink file %s
zh_CN: 无法读取符号链接文件 %s

en: could not read object %s for symlink %s
zh_CN: 无法读取符号链接 %2$s 指向的对象 %1$s

en: combined diff formats ('-c' and '--cc') are not supported in
    directory diff mode ('-d' and '--dir-diff').
zh_CN: 不支持在目录比较模式（'-d' 和 '--dir-diff'）中采用组合差异格式（'-c' 和 '--cc'）。

en: both files modified: '%s' and '%s'.
zh_CN: 两个文件都被修改：'%s' 和 '%s'。

en: working tree file has been left.
zh_CN: 工作区文件被留了下来。

en: could not copy '%s' to '%s'
zh_CN: 不能拷贝 '%s' 至 '%s'

en: temporary files exist in '%s'.
zh_CN: 临时文件存在于 '%s'。

en: you may want to cleanup or recover these.
zh_CN: 您可能想要清理或者恢复它们。

en: failed: %d
zh_CN: 失败：%d

en: use `diff.guitool` instead of `diff.tool`
zh_CN: 使用 `diff.guitool` 代替 `diff.tool`

en: perform a full-directory diff
zh_CN: 执行一个全目录差异比较

en: do not prompt before launching a diff tool
zh_CN: 启动差异比较工具之前不提示

en: use symlinks in dir-diff mode
zh_CN: 在 dir-diff 模式中使用符号链接

en: tool
zh_CN: 工具

en: use the specified diff tool
zh_CN: 使用指定的差异比较工具

en: print a list of diff tools that may be used with `--tool`
zh_CN: 显示可以用在 `--tool` 参数后的差异工具列表

en: make 'git-difftool' exit when an invoked diff tool returns a non-zero exit code
zh_CN: 当执行的 diff 工具返回非零退出码时，使 'git-difftool' 退出

en: specify a custom command for viewing diffs
zh_CN: 指定一个用于查看差异的自定义命令

en: passed to `diff`
zh_CN: 传递给 `diff`

en: difftool requires worktree or --no-index
zh_CN: difftool 要求工作区或者 --no-index

en: no <tool> given for --tool=<tool>
zh_CN: 没有为 --tool=<工具> 参数提供 <工具>

en: no <cmd> given for --extcmd=<cmd>
zh_CN: 没有为 --extcmd=<命令> 参数提供 <命令>

en: git fast-export [<rev-list-opts>]
zh_CN: git fast-export [<rev-list 选项>]

en: Error: Cannot export nested tags unless --mark-tags is specified.
zh_CN: 错误：除非指定 --mark-tags，否则无法导出嵌套标签。

en: --anonymize-map token cannot be empty
zh_CN: --anonymize-map 取值不能为空

en: show progress after <n> objects
zh_CN: 在 <n> 个对象之后显示进度

en: select handling of signed tags
zh_CN: 选择如何处理签名标签

en: select handling of tags that tag filtered objects
zh_CN: 选择当标签指向被过滤对象时该标签的处理方式

en: select handling of commit messages in an alternate encoding
zh_CN: 选择使用备用编码处理提交说明

en: dump marks to this file
zh_CN: 把标记存储到这个文件

en: import marks from this file
zh_CN: 从这个文件导入标记

en: import marks from this file if it exists
zh_CN: 如果文件存在，从该文件导入标记

en: fake a tagger when tags lack one
zh_CN: 当标签缺少标记人字段时，假装提供一个

en: output full tree for each commit
zh_CN: 每次提交都输出整个树

en: use the done feature to terminate the stream
zh_CN: 使用 done 功能来终止流

en: skip output of blob data
zh_CN: 跳过数据对象的输出

en: refspec
zh_CN: 引用规格

en: apply refspec to exported refs
zh_CN: 对导出的引用应用引用规格

en: anonymize output
zh_CN: 匿名输出

en: convert <from> to <to> in anonymized output
zh_CN: 在匿名输出中将 <from> 转换为 <to>

en: reference parents which are not in fast-export stream by object id
zh_CN: 引用父对象 ID 不在 fast-export 流中

en: show original object ids of blobs/commits
zh_CN: 显示数据对象/提交的原始对象 ID

en: label tags with mark ids
zh_CN: 对带有标记 ID 的标签做标记

en: Missing from marks for submodule '%s'
zh_CN: 子模组 '%s' 缺少 from 标记

en: Missing to marks for submodule '%s'
zh_CN: 子模组 '%s' 缺少 to 标记

en: Expected 'mark' command, got %s
zh_CN: 预期 'mark' 命令，得到 %s

en: Expected 'to' command, got %s
zh_CN: 预期 'to' 命令，得到 %s

en: Expected format name:filename for submodule rewrite option
zh_CN: 子模组重写选项的预期格式为 name:filename

en: feature '%s' forbidden in input without --allow-unsafe-features
zh_CN: 不带 --allow-unsafe-features 的输入中禁止使用功能 '%s'

en: Lockfile created but not reported: %s
zh_CN: Lockfile 已创建但未报告：%s

en: git fetch [<options>] [<repository> [<refspec>...]]
zh_CN: git fetch [<选项>] [<仓库> [<引用规格>...]]

en: git fetch [<options>] <group>
zh_CN: git fetch [<选项>] <组>

en: git fetch --multiple [<options>] [(<repository> | <group>)...]
zh_CN: git fetch --multiple [<选项>] [(<仓库> | <组>)...]

en: git fetch --all [<options>]
zh_CN: git fetch --all [<选项>]

en: fetch.parallel cannot be negative
zh_CN: fetch.parallel 不能为负数

en: couldn't find remote ref HEAD
zh_CN: 无法发现远程 HEAD 引用

en: From %.*s
zh_CN: 来自 %.*s

en: object %s not found
zh_CN: 对象 %s 未发现

en: [up to date]
zh_CN: [最新]

en: [rejected]
zh_CN: [已拒绝]

en: can't fetch into checked-out branch
zh_CN: 无法获取到已检出的分支

en: [tag update]
zh_CN: [标签更新]

en: unable to update local ref
zh_CN: 不能更新本地引用

en: would clobber existing tag
zh_CN: 会破坏现有的标签

en: [new tag]
zh_CN: [新标签]

en: [new branch]
zh_CN: [新分支]

en: [new ref]
zh_CN: [新引用]

en: forced update
zh_CN: 强制更新

en: non-fast-forward
zh_CN: 非快进

en: cannot open '%s'
zh_CN: 不能打开 '%s'

en: fetch normally indicates which branches had a forced update,
    but that check has been disabled; to re-enable, use '--show-forced-updates'
    flag or run 'git config fetch.showForcedUpdates true'
zh_CN: 获取操作通常显示哪些分支发生了强制更新，但该检查已被禁用；
    要重新启用，请使用 '--show-forced-updates' 选项或运行
    'git config fetch.showForcedUpdates true'

en: it took %.2f seconds to check forced updates; you can use
    '--no-show-forced-updates' or run 'git config fetch.showForcedUpdates false'
    to avoid this check
zh_CN: 花了 %.2f 秒来检查强制更新；您可以使用 '--no-show-forced-updates'
    或运行 'git config fetch.showForcedUpdates false' 以避免此项检查

en: %s did not send all necessary objects
zh_CN: %s 未发送所有必需的对象

en: rejected %s because shallow roots are not allowed to be updated
zh_CN: 拒绝 %s 因为浅克隆的根不允许被更新

en: some local refs could not be updated; try running
     'git remote prune %s' to remove any old, conflicting branches
zh_CN: 一些本地引用不能被更新；尝试运行
     'git remote prune %s' 来删除旧的、有冲突的分支

en:    (%s will become dangling)
zh_CN:    （%s 将成为悬空状态）

en:    (%s has become dangling)
zh_CN:    （%s 已成为悬空状态）

en: [deleted]
zh_CN: [已删除]

en: (none)
zh_CN: （无）

en: refusing to fetch into branch '%s' checked out at '%s'
zh_CN: 拒绝获取于 '%2$s' 检出的分支 '%1$s'

en: option "%s" value "%s" is not valid for %s
zh_CN: 选项 "%s" 的值 "%s" 对于 %s 是无效的

en: option "%s" is ignored for %s
zh_CN: 选项 "%s" 为 %s 所忽略

en: %s is not a valid object
zh_CN: %s 不是一个有效的对象

en: the object %s does not exist
zh_CN: 对象 '%s' 不存在

en: multiple branches detected, incompatible with --set-upstream
zh_CN: 检测到多分支，和 --set-upstream 不兼容

en: could not set upstream of HEAD to '%s' from '%s' when it does not point to any branch.
zh_CN: 无法在不指向任何分支时将 HEAD 的上游从 '%s' 设置为 '%s'。

en: not setting upstream for a remote remote-tracking branch
zh_CN: 没有为一个远程跟踪分支设置上游

en: not setting upstream for a remote tag
zh_CN: 没有为一个远程标签设置上游

en: unknown branch type
zh_CN: 未知的分支类型

en: no source branch found;
    you need to specify exactly one branch with the --set-upstream option
zh_CN: 未发现源分支；
    您需要使用 --set-upstream 选项指定一个分支

en: Fetching %s
zh_CN: 正在获取 %s

en: could not fetch %s
zh_CN: 不能获取 %s

en: could not fetch '%s' (exit code: %d)
zh_CN: 无法获取 '%s'（退出码：%d）

en: no remote repository specified; please specify either a URL or a
    remote name from which new revisions should be fetched
zh_CN: 未指定远程仓库；请指定一个用于获取新版本的 URL 或远程仓库名

en: you need to specify a tag name
zh_CN: 您需要指定一个标签名称

en: fetch from all remotes
zh_CN: 从所有远程抓取

en: set upstream for git pull/fetch
zh_CN: 为 git pull/fetch 设置上游

en: append to .git/FETCH_HEAD instead of overwriting
zh_CN: 追加到 .git/FETCH_HEAD 而不是覆盖它

en: use atomic transaction to update references
zh_CN: 使用原子事务更新引用

en: path to upload pack on remote end
zh_CN: 上传包到远程的路径

en: force overwrite of local reference
zh_CN: 强制覆盖本地引用

en: fetch from multiple remotes
zh_CN: 从多个远程抓取

en: fetch all tags and associated objects
zh_CN: 抓取所有的标签和关联对象

en: do not fetch all tags (--no-tags)
zh_CN: 不抓取任何标签（--no-tags）

en: number of submodules fetched in parallel
zh_CN: 获取子模组的并发数

en: modify the refspec to place all refs within refs/prefetch/
zh_CN: 修改引用规格以将所有引用放入 refs/prefetch/

en: prune remote-tracking branches no longer on remote
zh_CN: 清除远程已经不存在的分支的跟踪分支

en: prune local tags no longer on remote and clobber changed tags
zh_CN: 清除远程不存在的本地标签，并且替换变更标签

en: control recursive fetching of submodules
zh_CN: 控制子模组的递归抓取

en: write fetched references to the FETCH_HEAD file
zh_CN: 将获取到的引用写入 FETCH_HEAD 文件

en: keep downloaded pack
zh_CN: 保持已下载的包

en: allow updating of HEAD ref
zh_CN: 允许更新 HEAD 引用

en: deepen history of shallow clone
zh_CN: 深化浅克隆的历史

en: deepen history of shallow repository based on time
zh_CN: 基于时间来深化浅克隆的历史

en: convert to a complete repository
zh_CN: 转换为一个完整的仓库

en: re-fetch without negotiating common commits
zh_CN: 重新获取而不协商共同提交

en: prepend this to submodule path output
zh_CN: 在子模组路径输出的前面加上此目录

en: default for recursive fetching of submodules (lower priority than config files)
zh_CN: 递归获取子模组的缺省值（比配置文件优先级低）

en: accept refs that update .git/shallow
zh_CN: 接受更新 .git/shallow 的引用

en: refmap
zh_CN: 引用映射

en: specify fetch refmap
zh_CN: 指定获取操作的引用映射

en: report that we have only objects reachable from this object
zh_CN: 报告我们只拥有从该对象开始可达的对象

en: do not fetch a packfile; instead, print ancestors of negotiation tips
zh_CN: 不获取包文件；而是打印协商的祖先提交

en: run 'maintenance --auto' after fetching
zh_CN: 获取后执行 'maintenance --auto'

en: check for forced-updates on all updated branches
zh_CN: 在所有更新分支上检查强制更新

en: write the commit-graph after fetching
zh_CN: 抓取后写提交图

en: accept refspecs from stdin
zh_CN: 从标准输入获取引用规格

en: --negotiate-only needs one or more --negotiation-tip=*
zh_CN: --negotiate-only 需要一个或多个 --negotiation-tip=*

en: negative depth in --deepen is not supported
zh_CN: --deepen 不支持负数深度

en: --unshallow on a complete repository does not make sense
zh_CN: 对于一个完整的仓库，参数 --unshallow 没有意义

en: failed to fetch bundles from '%s'
zh_CN: 无法从 '%s' 获取归档包

en: fetch --all does not take a repository argument
zh_CN: fetch --all 不能带一个仓库参数

en: fetch --all does not make sense with refspecs
zh_CN: fetch --all 带引用规格没有任何意义

en: no such remote or remote group: %s
zh_CN: 没有这样的远程或远程组：%s

en: fetching a group and specifying refspecs does not make sense
zh_CN: 获取组并指定引用规格没有意义

en: must supply remote when using --negotiate-only
zh_CN: 在使用 --negotiate-only 时必须提供远程仓库

en: protocol does not support --negotiate-only, exiting
zh_CN: 协议不支持 --negotiate-only，退出

en: --filter can only be used with the remote configured in extensions.partialclone
zh_CN: 只可以将 --filter 用于在 extensions.partialclone 中配置的远程仓库

en: --atomic can only be used when fetching from one remote
zh_CN: --atomic 仅在从一个远程仓库获取的时候可用

en: --stdin can only be used when fetching from one remote
zh_CN: --stdin 仅在从一个远程仓库获取的时候可用

en: git fmt-merge-msg [-m <message>] [--log[=<n>] | --no-log] [--file <file>]
zh_CN: git fmt-merge-msg [-m <说明>] [--log[=<n>] | --no-log] [--file <文件>]

en: populate log with at most <n> entries from shortlog
zh_CN: 向提交说明中最多复制指定条目（合并而来的提交）的简短说明

en: alias for --log (deprecated)
zh_CN: 参数 --log 的别名（已弃用）

en: text
zh_CN: 文本

en: use <text> as start of message
zh_CN: 使用 <文本> 作为提交说明的开始

en: use <name> instead of the real target branch
zh_CN: 使用 <名称> 而不是真正的目标分支

en: file to read from
zh_CN: 从文件中读取

en: git for-each-ref [<options>] [<pattern>]
zh_CN: git for-each-ref [<选项>] [<模式>]

en: git for-each-ref [--points-at <object>]
zh_CN: git for-each-ref [--points-at <对象>]

en: git for-each-ref [--merged [<commit>]] [--no-merged [<commit>]]
zh_CN: git for-each-ref [--merged [<提交>]] [--no-merged [<提交>]]

en: git for-each-ref [--contains [<commit>]] [--no-contains [<commit>]]
zh_CN: git for-each-ref [--contains [<提交>]] [--no-contains [<提交>]]

en: quote placeholders suitably for shells
zh_CN: 引用占位符适用于 shells

en: quote placeholders suitably for perl
zh_CN: 引用占位符适用于 perl

en: quote placeholders suitably for python
zh_CN: 引用占位符适用于 python

en: quote placeholders suitably for Tcl
zh_CN: 引用占位符适用于 Tcl

en: show only <n> matched refs
zh_CN: 只显示 <n> 个匹配的引用

en: respect format colors
zh_CN: 遵照格式中的颜色输出

en: print only refs which points at the given object
zh_CN: 只打印指向给定对象的引用

en: print only refs that are merged
zh_CN: 只打印已经合并的引用

en: print only refs that are not merged
zh_CN: 只打印没有合并的引用

en: print only refs which contain the commit
zh_CN: 只打印包含该提交的引用

en: print only refs which don't contain the commit
zh_CN: 只打印不包含该提交的引用

en: read reference patterns from stdin
zh_CN: 从标准输入读取引用的模式

en: unknown arguments supplied with --stdin
zh_CN: 为 --stdin 提供了未知的命令参数

en: git for-each-repo --config=<config> [--] <arguments>
zh_CN: git for-each-repo --config=<配置> [--] <命令参数>

en: config
zh_CN: 配置

en: config key storing a list of repository paths
zh_CN: 存储着仓库路径列表的配置项键名

en: missing --config=<config>
zh_CN: 缺少 --config=<配置>

en: got bad config --config=%s
zh_CN: 发现错误的配置行 --config=%s

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

note: TRANSLATORS: e.g. error in tree 01bfda: <more explanation>
en: error in %s %s: %s
zh_CN: %s %s 错误：%s

note: TRANSLATORS: e.g. warning in tree 01bfda: <more explanation>
en: warning in %s %s: %s
zh_CN: %s %s 警告：%s

en: broken link from %7s %s
zh_CN: 来自 %7s %s 的损坏的链接

en: wrong object type in link
zh_CN: 链接中错误的对象类型

en: broken link from %7s %s
                  to %7s %s
zh_CN: 损坏的链接来自于 %7s %s
                  到 %7s %s

en: Checking connectivity
zh_CN: 正在检查连通性

en: missing %s %s
zh_CN: 缺失 %s %s

en: unreachable %s %s
zh_CN: 不可达 %s %s

en: dangling %s %s
zh_CN: 悬空 %s %s

en: could not create lost-found
zh_CN: 不能创建 lost-found

en: could not write '%s'
zh_CN: 不能写入 '%s'

en: could not finish '%s'
zh_CN: 不能完成 '%s'

en: Checking %s
zh_CN: 正在检查 %s

en: Checking connectivity (%d objects)
zh_CN: 正在检查连通性（%d 个对象）

en: Checking %s %s
zh_CN: 正在检查 %s %s

en: broken links
zh_CN: 损坏的链接

en: root %s
zh_CN: 根 %s

en: tagged %s %s (%s) in %s
zh_CN: 标记 %s %s (%s) 于 %s

en: %s: object corrupt or missing
zh_CN: %s：对象损坏或丢失

en: %s: invalid reflog entry %s
zh_CN: %s：无效的引用日志条目 %s

en: Checking reflog %s->%s
zh_CN: 正在检查引用日志 %s->%s

en: %s: invalid sha1 pointer %s
zh_CN: %s：无效的 sha1 指针 %s

en: %s: not a commit
zh_CN: %s：不是一个提交

en: notice: No default references
zh_CN: 注意：无默认引用

en: %s: hash-path mismatch, found at: %s
zh_CN: %s：哈希路径不匹配，发现于 %s

en: %s: object corrupt or missing: %s
zh_CN: %s：对象损坏或丢失：%s

en: %s: object is of unknown type '%s': %s
zh_CN: %s：对象有未知的类型 '%s': %s

en: %s: object could not be parsed: %s
zh_CN: %s：不能解析对象：%s

en: bad sha1 file: %s
zh_CN: 坏的 sha1 文件：%s

en: Checking object directory
zh_CN: 正在检查对象目录

en: Checking object directories
zh_CN: 正在检查对象目录

en: Checking %s link
zh_CN: 正在检查 %s 链接

en: invalid %s
zh_CN: 无效的 %s

en: %s points to something strange (%s)
zh_CN: %s 指向奇怪的东西（%s）

en: %s: detached HEAD points at nothing
zh_CN: %s：分离头指针的指向不存在

en: notice: %s points to an unborn branch (%s)
zh_CN: 注意：%s 指向一个尚未诞生的分支（%s）

en: Checking cache tree of %s
zh_CN: 正在检查缓存树 %s

en: %s: invalid sha1 pointer in cache-tree of %s
zh_CN: %s：cache-tree %s 中存在无效的 sha1 指针

en: non-tree in cache-tree
zh_CN: cache-tree 中非树对象

en: %s: invalid sha1 pointer in resolve-undo of %s
zh_CN: %s：resolve-undo %s 中存在无效的 sha1 指针

en: unable to load rev-index for pack '%s'
zh_CN: 无法为包文件 %s 加载反向索引

en: invalid rev-index for pack '%s'
zh_CN: 包文件 '%s' 的反向索引文件无效

en: git fsck [--tags] [--root] [--unreachable] [--cache] [--no-reflogs]
             [--[no-]full] [--strict] [--verbose] [--lost-found]
             [--[no-]dangling] [--[no-]progress] [--connectivity-only]
             [--[no-]name-objects] [<object>...]
zh_CN: git fsck [--tags] [--root] [--unreachable] [--cache] [--no-reflogs]
             [--[no-]full] [--strict] [--verbose] [--lost-found]
             [--[no-]dangling] [--[no-]progress] [--connectivity-only]
             [--[no-]name-objects] [<对象>...]

en: show unreachable objects
zh_CN: 显示不可达的对象

en: show dangling objects
zh_CN: 显示悬空的对象

en: report tags
zh_CN: 报告标签

en: report root nodes
zh_CN: 报告根节点

en: make index objects head nodes
zh_CN: 将索引亦作为检查的头节点

en: make reflogs head nodes (default)
zh_CN: 将引用日志作为检查的头节点（默认）

en: also consider packs and alternate objects
zh_CN: 也考虑包和备用对象

en: check only connectivity
zh_CN: 仅检查连通性

en: enable more strict checking
zh_CN: 启用更严格的检查

en: write dangling objects in .git/lost-found
zh_CN: 将悬空对象写入 .git/lost-found 中

en: show progress
zh_CN: 显示进度

en: show verbose names for reachable objects
zh_CN: 显示可达对象的详细名称

en: Checking objects
zh_CN: 正在检查对象

en: %s: object missing
zh_CN: %s：对象缺失

en: invalid parameter: expected sha1, got '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的参数：期望 sha1，得到 '%s'

en: git fsmonitor--daemon start [<options>]
zh_CN: git fsmonitor--daemon start [<选项>]

en: git fsmonitor--daemon run [<options>]
zh_CN: git fsmonitor--daemon run [<选项>]

en: value of '%s' out of range: %d
zh_CN: '%s' 的值超出范围：%d

en: value of '%s' not bool or int: %d
zh_CN: '%s' 的值不是 bool 或 int：%d

en: fsmonitor-daemon is watching '%s'
zh_CN: fsmonitor-daemon 正在监视 '%s'

en: fsmonitor-daemon is not watching '%s'
zh_CN: fsmonitor-daemon 不在监视 '%s'

en: could not create fsmonitor cookie '%s'
zh_CN: 无法创建 fsmonitor cookie '%s'

en: could not start IPC thread pool on '%s'
zh_CN: 无法在 '%s' 启动 IPC 线程池

en: could not start fsmonitor listener thread
zh_CN: 无法启动 fsmonitor 监听线程

en: could not start fsmonitor health thread
zh_CN: 无法启动 fsmonitor 健康检查线程

en: could not initialize listener thread
zh_CN: 无法初始化监听线程

en: could not initialize health thread
zh_CN: 无法初始化健康检查线程

en: could not cd home '%s'
zh_CN: 不能切换至家目录 '%s'

en: fsmonitor--daemon is already running '%s'
zh_CN: fsmonitor--daemon 已经在运行 '%s'

en: running fsmonitor-daemon in '%s'
zh_CN: 在 '%s' 中运行 fsmonitor-daemon

en: starting fsmonitor-daemon in '%s'
zh_CN: 在 '%s' 中启动 fsmonitor-daemon

en: daemon failed to start
zh_CN: 守护进程无法启动

en: daemon not online yet
zh_CN: 守护进程尚未在线

en: daemon terminated
zh_CN: 守护进程被终结

en: detach from console
zh_CN: 从控制台分离

en: use <n> ipc worker threads
zh_CN: 使用 <n> 个 IPC 工作线程

en: max seconds to wait for background daemon startup
zh_CN: 等待守护进程启动的最大秒数

en: invalid 'ipc-threads' value (%d)
zh_CN: 无效的 'ipc-threads' 值（%d）

en: Unhandled subcommand '%s'
zh_CN: 未处理的子命令 '%s'

en: fsmonitor--daemon not supported on this platform
zh_CN: fsmonitor--daemon 不支持本平台

en: git gc [<options>]
zh_CN: git gc [<选项>]

en: Failed to fstat %s: %s
zh_CN: 对 %s 调用 fstat 失败：%s

en: failed to parse '%s' value '%s'
zh_CN: 无法解析 '%s' 值 '%s'

en: cannot stat '%s'
zh_CN: 不能对 '%s' 调用 stat

en: The last gc run reported the following. Please correct the root cause
    and remove %s
    Automatic cleanup will not be performed until the file is removed.
    
    %s
zh_CN: 最后一次 gc 操作报告如下信息。请检查原因并删除 %s
    在该文件被删除之前，自动清理将不会执行。
    
    %s

en: prune unreferenced objects
zh_CN: 清除未引用的对象

en: pack unreferenced objects separately
zh_CN: 分开打包未引用的对象

en: with --cruft, limit the size of new cruft packs
zh_CN: 使用 --cruft，限制新 cruft 包的总大小

en: be more thorough (increased runtime)
zh_CN: 更彻底（增加运行时间）

en: enable auto-gc mode
zh_CN: 启用自动垃圾回收模式

en: force running gc even if there may be another gc running
zh_CN: 强制执行 gc 即使另外一个 gc 正在执行

en: repack all other packs except the largest pack
zh_CN: 除了最大的包之外，对所有其它包文件重新打包

en: failed to parse gc.logExpiry value %s
zh_CN: 无法解析 gc.logExpiry 的值 %s

en: failed to parse prune expiry value %s
zh_CN: 无法解析清除期限值 %s

en: Auto packing the repository in background for optimum performance.
zh_CN: 自动在后台执行仓库打包以求最佳性能。

en: Auto packing the repository for optimum performance.
zh_CN: 自动打包仓库以求最佳性能。

en: See "git help gc" for manual housekeeping.
zh_CN: 手工维护参见 "git help gc"。

en: gc is already running on machine '%s' pid %<PRIuMAX> (use --force if not)
zh_CN: 已经有一个 gc 正运行在机器 '%s' pid %<PRIuMAX>（如果不是，使用 --force）

en: There are too many unreachable loose objects; run 'git prune' to remove them.
zh_CN: 有太多不可达的松散对象，运行 'git prune' 删除它们。

en: git maintenance run [--auto] [--[no-]quiet] [--task=<task>] [--schedule]
zh_CN: git maintenance run [--auto] [--[no-]quiet] [--task=<任务>] [--schedule]

en: --no-schedule is not allowed
zh_CN: --no-schedule 不被允许

en: unrecognized --schedule argument '%s'
zh_CN: 无法识别的 --schedule 参数 '%s'

en: failed to write commit-graph
zh_CN: 无法写入提交图

en: failed to prefetch remotes
zh_CN: 无法预先获取远程仓库

en: failed to start 'git pack-objects' process
zh_CN: 无法启动 'git pack-objects' 进程

en: failed to finish 'git pack-objects' process
zh_CN: 无法完成 'git pack-objects' 进程

en: failed to write multi-pack-index
zh_CN: 无法写入多包索引

en: 'git multi-pack-index expire' failed
zh_CN: 'git multi-pack-index expire' 失败

en: 'git multi-pack-index repack' failed
zh_CN: 'git multi-pack-index repack' 失败

en: skipping incremental-repack task because core.multiPackIndex is disabled
zh_CN: 跳过增量重新打包任务，因为 core.multiPackIndex 被禁用

en: lock file '%s' exists, skipping maintenance
zh_CN: 锁文件 '%s' 已存在，跳过维护

en: task '%s' failed
zh_CN: 任务 '%s' 失败

en: '%s' is not a valid task
zh_CN: '%s' 不是一个有效的任务

en: task '%s' cannot be selected multiple times
zh_CN: 任务 '%s' 不能被多次选择

en: run tasks based on the state of the repository
zh_CN: 基于仓库状态来运行任务

en: frequency
zh_CN: 频率

en: run tasks based on frequency
zh_CN: 基于频率运行任务

en: do not report progress or other information over stderr
zh_CN: 不通过标准错误报告进度或其它信息

en: task
zh_CN: 任务

en: run a specific task
zh_CN: 运行一个特定的任务

en: use at most one of --auto and --schedule=<frequency>
zh_CN: 最多使用 --auto 和 --schedule=<频率> 其中之一

en: unable to add '%s' value of '%s'
zh_CN: 无法添加 '%2$s' 的 '%1$s' 值

en: return success even if repository was not registered
zh_CN: 即便仓库非注册仍然返回成功

en: unable to unset '%s' value of '%s'
zh_CN: 无法取消设置 '%2$s' 的 '%1$s' 值

en: repository '%s' is not registered
zh_CN: 仓库 '%s' 未注册

en: failed to expand path '%s'
zh_CN: 无法扩展路径 '%s'

en: failed to start launchctl
zh_CN: 无法启动 launchctl

en: failed to create directories for '%s'
zh_CN: 无法为 '%s' 创建目录

en: failed to bootstrap service %s
zh_CN: 无法引导服务 %s

en: failed to create temp xml file
zh_CN: 无法创建临时 XML 文件

en: failed to start schtasks
zh_CN: 无法启动计划任务

en: failed to run 'crontab -l'; your system might not support 'cron'
zh_CN: 无法执行 'crontab -l'，您的系统可能不支持 'cron'

en: failed to create crontab temporary file
zh_CN: 无法创建 crontab 临时文件

en: failed to open temporary file
zh_CN: 无法打开临时文件

en: failed to run 'crontab'; your system might not support 'cron'
zh_CN: 无法运行 'crontab'，您的系统可能不支持 'cron'

en: 'crontab' died
zh_CN: 'crontab' 终止

en: failed to delete '%s'
zh_CN: 无法删除 '%s'

en: failed to flush '%s'
zh_CN: 无法刷新 '%s'

en: failed to start systemctl
zh_CN: 无法启动 systemctl

en: failed to run systemctl
zh_CN: 无法运行 systemctl

en: unrecognized --scheduler argument '%s'
zh_CN: 无法识别的 --scheduler 参数 '%s'

en: neither systemd timers nor crontab are available
zh_CN: systemd 和 crontab 的定时器都不可用

en: %s scheduler is not available
zh_CN: %s 调度器不可用

en: another process is scheduling background maintenance
zh_CN: 另外一个进程正运行于后台维护

en: git maintenance start [--scheduler=<scheduler>]
zh_CN: git maintenance start [--scheduler=<调度器>]

en: scheduler
zh_CN: 调度器

en: scheduler to trigger git maintenance run
zh_CN: 触发 git maintenance 执行的调度器

en: failed to set up maintenance schedule
zh_CN: 无法设置维护计划

en: failed to add repo to global config
zh_CN: 无法将仓库添加到全局配置

en: git maintenance <subcommand> [<options>]
zh_CN: git maintenance <子命令> [<选项>]

en: git grep [<options>] [-e] <pattern> [<rev>...] [[--] <path>...]
zh_CN: git grep [<选项>] [-e] <模式> [<版本>...] [[--] <路径>...]

en: grep: failed to create thread: %s
zh_CN: grep：无法创建线程：%s

en: invalid number of threads specified (%d) for %s
zh_CN: 为 %2$s 设定的线程数 (%1$d) 无效

note: #-#-#-#-#  grep.c.po  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: %s is the configuration variable for tweaking threads, currently grep.threads
en: no threads support, ignoring %s
zh_CN: 没有线程支持，忽略 %s

en: unable to read tree (%s)
zh_CN: 无法读取树（%s）

en: unable to grep from object of type %s
zh_CN: 无法抓取来自于 %s 类型的对象

en: switch `%c' expects a numerical value
zh_CN: 开关 `%c' 期望一个数字值

en: search in index instead of in the work tree
zh_CN: 在索引区搜索而不是在工作区

en: find in contents not managed by git
zh_CN: 在未被 git 管理的内容中查找

en: search in both tracked and untracked files
zh_CN: 在跟踪和未跟踪的文件中搜索

en: ignore files specified via '.gitignore'
zh_CN: 忽略 '.gitignore' 包含的文件

en: recursively search in each submodule
zh_CN: 在每一个子模组中递归搜索

en: show non-matching lines
zh_CN: 显示未匹配的行

en: case insensitive matching
zh_CN: 不区分大小写匹配

en: match patterns only at word boundaries
zh_CN: 只在单词边界匹配模式

en: process binary files as text
zh_CN: 把二进制文件当做文本处理

en: don't match patterns in binary files
zh_CN: 不在二进制文件中匹配模式

en: process binary files with textconv filters
zh_CN: 用 textconv 过滤器处理二进制文件

en: search in subdirectories (default)
zh_CN: 在子目录中寻找（默认）

en: descend at most <n> levels
zh_CN: 最多向下寻找 <n> 层

en: use extended POSIX regular expressions
zh_CN: 使用扩展的 POSIX 正则表达式

en: use basic POSIX regular expressions (default)
zh_CN: 使用基本的 POSIX 正则表达式（默认）

en: interpret patterns as fixed strings
zh_CN: 把模式解析为固定的字符串

en: use Perl-compatible regular expressions
zh_CN: 使用 Perl 兼容的正则表达式

en: show line numbers
zh_CN: 显示行号

en: show column number of first match
zh_CN: 显示第一个匹配的列号

en: don't show filenames
zh_CN: 不显示文件名

en: show filenames
zh_CN: 显示文件名

en: show filenames relative to top directory
zh_CN: 显示相对于顶级目录的文件名

en: show only filenames instead of matching lines
zh_CN: 只显示文件名而不显示匹配的行

en: synonym for --files-with-matches
zh_CN: 和 --files-with-matches 同义

en: show only the names of files without match
zh_CN: 只显示未匹配的文件名

en: print NUL after filenames
zh_CN: 在文件名后输出 NUL 字符

en: show only matching parts of a line
zh_CN: 只显示行中的匹配的部分

en: show the number of matches instead of matching lines
zh_CN: 显示总匹配行数，而不显示匹配的行

en: highlight matches
zh_CN: 高亮显示匹配项

en: print empty line between matches from different files
zh_CN: 在不同文件的匹配项之间打印空行

en: show filename only once above matches from same file
zh_CN: 只在同一文件的匹配项的上面显示一次文件名

en: show <n> context lines before and after matches
zh_CN: 显示匹配项前后的 <n> 行上下文

en: show <n> context lines before matches
zh_CN: 显示匹配项前 <n> 行上下文

en: show <n> context lines after matches
zh_CN: 显示匹配项后 <n> 行上下文

en: use <n> worker threads
zh_CN: 使用 <n> 个工作线程

en: shortcut for -C NUM
zh_CN: 快捷键 -C 数字

en: show a line with the function name before matches
zh_CN: 在匹配的前面显示一行函数名

en: show the surrounding function
zh_CN: 显示所在函数的前后内容

en: read patterns from file
zh_CN: 从文件读取模式

en: match <pattern>
zh_CN: 匹配 <模式>

en: combine patterns specified with -e
zh_CN: 组合用 -e 参数设定的模式

en: indicate hit with exit status without output
zh_CN: 不输出，而用退出码标识命中状态

en: show only matches from files that match all patterns
zh_CN: 只显示匹配所有模式的文件中的匹配

en: pager
zh_CN: 分页

en: show matching files in the pager
zh_CN: 分页显示匹配的文件

en: allow calling of grep(1) (ignored by this build)
zh_CN: 允许调用 grep(1)（本次构建忽略）

en: maximum number of results per file
zh_CN: 每个文件的最大结果数量

en: no pattern given
zh_CN: 未提供匹配模式

en: --no-index or --untracked cannot be used with revs
zh_CN: --no-index 或 --untracked 不能和版本同时使用

en: unable to resolve revision: %s
zh_CN: 不能解析版本：%s

en: --untracked not supported with --recurse-submodules
zh_CN: --untracked 不支持和 --recurse-submodules 共用

en: invalid option combination, ignoring --threads
zh_CN: 无效的选项组合，忽略 --threads

en: no threads support, ignoring --threads
zh_CN: 没有线程支持，忽略 --threads

en: invalid number of threads specified (%d)
zh_CN: 指定的线程数无效（%d）

en: --open-files-in-pager only works on the worktree
zh_CN: --open-files-in-pager 仅用于工作区

en: --[no-]exclude-standard cannot be used for tracked contents
zh_CN: --[no-]exclude-standard 不能用于已跟踪内容

en: both --cached and trees are given
zh_CN: 同时给出了 --cached 和树对象

en: git hash-object [-t <type>] [-w] [--path=<file> | --no-filters]
                    [--stdin [--literally]] [--] <file>...
zh_CN: git hash-object [-t <类型>] [-w] [--path=<文件> | --no-filters]
                    [--stdin [--literally]] [--] <文件>...

en: git hash-object [-t <type>] [-w] --stdin-paths [--no-filters]
zh_CN: git hash-object [-t <类型>] [-w] --stdin-paths [--no-filters]

en: object type
zh_CN: 对象类型

en: write the object into the object database
zh_CN: 将对象写入对象数据库

en: read the object from stdin
zh_CN: 从标准输入读取对象

en: store file as is without filters
zh_CN: 原样存储文件不使用过滤器

en: just hash any random garbage to create corrupt objects for debugging Git
zh_CN: 允许对任意随机垃圾数据做散列来创建损坏的对象以便调试 Git

en: process file as it were from this path
zh_CN: 处理文件并假设其来自于此路径

en: print all available commands
zh_CN: 打印所有可用的命令

en: show external commands in --all
zh_CN: 在 --all 中显示外部命令

en: show aliases in --all
zh_CN: 在 --all 中显示别名

en: exclude guides
zh_CN: 排除向导

en: show man page
zh_CN: 显示 man 手册

en: show manual in web browser
zh_CN: 在 web 浏览器中显示手册

en: show info page
zh_CN: 显示 info 手册

en: print command description
zh_CN: 打印命令描述

en: print list of useful guides
zh_CN: 显示有用的指南列表

en: print list of user-facing repository, command and file interfaces
zh_CN: 打印面向用户的仓库、命令和文件接口列表

en: print list of file formats, protocols and other developer interfaces
zh_CN: 打印文件格式、协议和其他开发者接口列表

en: print all configuration variable names
zh_CN: 打印所有配置变量名称

en: git help [[-i|--info] [-m|--man] [-w|--web]] [<command>|<doc>]
zh_CN: git help [[-i|--info] [-m|--man] [-w|--web]] [<命令>|<文档>]

en: unrecognized help format '%s'
zh_CN: 未能识别的帮助格式 '%s'

en: Failed to start emacsclient.
zh_CN: 无法启动 emacsclient。

en: Failed to parse emacsclient version.
zh_CN: 无法解析 emacsclient 版本。

en: emacsclient version '%d' too old (< 22).
zh_CN: emacsclient 版本 '%d' 太老（< 22）。

en: failed to exec '%s'
zh_CN: 无法执行 '%s'

en: '%s': path for unsupported man viewer.
    Please consider using 'man.<tool>.cmd' instead.
zh_CN: '%s'：不支持的 man 手册查看器的路径。
    请使用 'man.<工具>.cmd'。

en: '%s': cmd for supported man viewer.
    Please consider using 'man.<tool>.path' instead.
zh_CN: '%s': 支持的 man 手册查看器命令。
    请使用 'man.<工具>.path'。

en: '%s': unknown man viewer.
zh_CN: '%s'：未知的 man 查看器。

en: no man viewer handled the request
zh_CN: 没有 man 查看器处理此请求

en: no info viewer handled the request
zh_CN: 没有 info 查看器处理此请求

en: '%s' is aliased to '%s'
zh_CN: '%s' 是 '%s' 的别名

en: bad alias.%s string: %s
zh_CN: 坏的 alias.%s 字符串：%s

en: the '%s' option doesn't take any non-option arguments
zh_CN: '%s' 选项不带任何非选项参数

en: the '--no-[external-commands|aliases]' options can only be used with '--all'
zh_CN: '--no-[external-commands|aliases]' 选项只能和 '--all' 一起使用

en: usage: %s%s
zh_CN: 用法：%s%s

en: 'git help config' for more information
zh_CN: 'git help config' 获取更多信息

en: git hook run [--ignore-missing] [--to-stdin=<path>] <hook-name> [-- <hook-args>]
zh_CN: git hook run [--ignore-missing] [--to-stdin=<路径>] <钩子名称> [-- <钩子参数>]

en: silently ignore missing requested <hook-name>
zh_CN: 静默地忽略缺失的 <钩子名称>

en: file to read into hooks' stdin
zh_CN: 读取至钩子标准输入的文件

en: object type mismatch at %s
zh_CN: %s 的对象类型不匹配

en: did not receive expected object %s
zh_CN: 未能获取预期的对象 %s

en: object %s: expected type %s, found %s
zh_CN: 对象 %s：应为类型 %s，却是 %s

en: cannot fill %d byte | cannot fill %d bytes
zh_CN[0]: 无法填充 %d 字节
zh_CN[1]: 无法填充 %d 字节

en: early EOF
zh_CN: 过早的文件结束符（EOF）

en: read error on input
zh_CN: 输入上的读错误

en: used more bytes than were available
zh_CN: 用掉了超过可用的字节

en: pack too large for current definition of off_t
zh_CN: 包太大超过了当前 off_t 的定义

en: pack exceeds maximum allowed size (%s)
zh_CN: 包超过了最大允许大小（%s）

en: pack signature mismatch
zh_CN: 包签名不匹配

en: pack version %<PRIu32> unsupported
zh_CN: 不支持包版本 %<PRIu32>

en: pack has bad object at offset %<PRIuMAX>: %s
zh_CN: 包中有错误的对象位于偏移量 %<PRIuMAX>：%s

en: inflate returned %d
zh_CN: 解压缩返回 %d

en: offset value overflow for delta base object
zh_CN: 偏移值覆盖了 delta 基准对象

en: delta base offset is out of bound
zh_CN: delta 基准偏移越界

en: unknown object type %d
zh_CN: 未知对象类型 %d

en: cannot pread pack file
zh_CN: 无法读取包文件

en: premature end of pack file, %<PRIuMAX> byte missing | premature end of pack file, %<PRIuMAX> bytes missing
zh_CN[0]: 包文件过早结束，缺少 %<PRIuMAX> 字节
zh_CN[1]: 包文件过早结束，缺少 %<PRIuMAX> 字节

en: serious inflate inconsistency
zh_CN: 解压缩严重的不一致

en: SHA1 COLLISION FOUND WITH %s !
zh_CN: 发现 %s 出现 SHA1 冲突！

en: unable to read %s
zh_CN: 不能读 %s

en: cannot read existing object info %s
zh_CN: 不能读取现存对象信息 %s

en: cannot read existing object %s
zh_CN: 不能读取现存对象 %s

en: invalid blob object %s
zh_CN: 无效的数据对象 %s

en: fsck error in packed object
zh_CN: 对打包对象 fsck 检查出错

en: Not all child objects of %s are reachable
zh_CN: %s 的所有子对象并非都可达

en: failed to apply delta
zh_CN: 无法应用 delta

en: Receiving objects
zh_CN: 接收对象中

en: Indexing objects
zh_CN: 索引对象中

en: pack is corrupted (SHA1 mismatch)
zh_CN: 包冲突（SHA1 不匹配）

en: cannot fstat packfile
zh_CN: 不能对包文件调用 fstat

en: pack has junk at the end
zh_CN: 包的结尾有垃圾数据

en: confusion beyond insanity in parse_pack_objects()
zh_CN: parse_pack_objects() 中遇到不可理喻的问题

en: Resolving deltas
zh_CN: 处理 delta 中

en: unable to create thread: %s
zh_CN: 不能创建线程：%s

en: confusion beyond insanity
zh_CN: 不可理喻

en: completed with %d local object | completed with %d local objects
zh_CN[0]: 完成 %d 个本地对象
zh_CN[1]: 完成 %d 个本地对象

en: Unexpected tail checksum for %s (disk corruption?)
zh_CN: 对 %s 的尾部校验出现意外（磁盘损坏？）

en: pack has %d unresolved delta | pack has %d unresolved deltas
zh_CN[0]: 包有 %d 个未解决的 delta
zh_CN[1]: 包有 %d 个未解决的 delta

en: unable to deflate appended object (%d)
zh_CN: 不能压缩附加对象（%d）

en: local object %s is corrupt
zh_CN: 本地对象 %s 已损坏

en: packfile name '%s' does not end with '.%s'
zh_CN: 包文件名 '%s' 没有以 '.%s' 结尾

en: cannot write %s file '%s'
zh_CN: 无法写入 %s 文件 '%s'

en: cannot close written %s file '%s'
zh_CN: 无法关闭已写入的 %s 文件 '%s'

en: unable to rename temporary '*.%s' file to '%s'
zh_CN: 不能重命名临时文件 '*.%s' 为 '%s'

en: error while closing pack file
zh_CN: 关闭包文件时出错

en: bad pack.indexVersion=%<PRIu32>
zh_CN: 坏的 pack.indexVersion=%<PRIu32>

en: Cannot open existing pack file '%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开现存包文件 '%s'

en: Cannot open existing pack idx file for '%s'
zh_CN: 无法为 %s 打开包索引文件

en: non delta: %d object | non delta: %d objects
zh_CN[0]: 非 delta：%d 个对象
zh_CN[1]: 非 delta：%d 个对象

en: chain length = %d: %lu object | chain length = %d: %lu objects
zh_CN[0]: 链长 = %d: %lu 对象
zh_CN[1]: 链长 = %d: %lu 对象

en: Cannot come back to cwd
zh_CN: 无法返回当前工作目录

en: bad %s
zh_CN: 错误选项 %s

en: unknown hash algorithm '%s'
zh_CN: 未知的哈希算法 '%s'

en: --stdin requires a git repository
zh_CN: --stdin 需要 git 仓库

en: --verify with no packfile name given
zh_CN: --verify 没有提供包文件名参数

en: fsck error in pack objects
zh_CN: 在打包对象中 fsck 检查出错

en: git init [-q | --quiet] [--bare] [--template=<template-directory>]
             [--separate-git-dir <git-dir>] [--object-format=<format>]
             [-b <branch-name> | --initial-branch=<branch-name>]
             [--shared[=<permissions>]] [<directory>]
zh_CN: git init [-q | --quiet] [--bare] [--template=<模板目录>]
             [--separate-git-dir <git 目录>] [--object-format=<格式>]
             [-b <分支名> | --initial-branch=<分支名>]
             [--shared[=<权限>]] [<目录>]

en: permissions
zh_CN: 权限

en: specify that the git repository is to be shared amongst several users
zh_CN: 指定 git 仓库是多个用户之间共享的

en: override the name of the initial branch
zh_CN: 覆盖初始分支名称

en: specify the hash algorithm to use
zh_CN: 指定要使用的哈希算法

en: cannot mkdir %s
zh_CN: 不能创建目录 %s

en: cannot chdir to %s
zh_CN: 不能切换目录到 %s

en: %s (or --work-tree=<directory>) not allowed without specifying %s (or --git-dir=<directory>)
zh_CN: 不允许 %s（或 --work-tree=<目录>）而没有指定 %s（或 --git-dir=<目录>）

en: Cannot access work tree '%s'
zh_CN: 不能访问工作区 '%s'

en: --separate-git-dir incompatible with bare repository
zh_CN: --separate-git-dir 不能用于纯仓库

en: git interpret-trailers [--in-place] [--trim-empty]
                           [(--trailer (<key>|<keyAlias>)[(=|:)<value>])...]
                           [--parse] [<file>...]
zh_CN: git interpret-trailers [--in-place] [--trim-empty]
                           [(--trailer (<键|键别名>)[(=|:)<值>])...]
                           [--parse] [<文件>...]

en: edit files in place
zh_CN: 在原位编辑文件

en: trim empty trailers
zh_CN: 删除空的尾注

en: placement
zh_CN: 安置

en: where to place the new trailer
zh_CN: 在哪里放置新的尾注

en: action if trailer already exists
zh_CN: 当尾注已经存在时所采取的动作

en: action if trailer is missing
zh_CN: 当尾注缺失时所采取的动作

en: output only the trailers
zh_CN: 只输出尾注

en: do not apply trailer.* configuration variables
zh_CN: 不应用 trailer.* 配置变量

en: reformat multiline trailer values as single-line values
zh_CN: 将多行尾注值重新格式化为单行值

en: alias for --only-trailers --only-input --unfold
zh_CN: --only-trailers --only-input --unfold 的别名

en: do not treat "---" as the end of input
zh_CN: 不要将 "---" 视为输入的结束

en: trailer(s) to add
zh_CN: 要添加的尾注

en: --trailer with --only-input does not make sense
zh_CN: --trailer 和 --only-input 同时使用没有意义

en: no input file given for in-place editing
zh_CN: 没有给出要原位编辑的文件

en: git log [<options>] [<revision-range>] [[--] <path>...]
zh_CN: git log [<选项>] [<版本范围>] [[--] <路径>...]

en: git show [<options>] <object>...
zh_CN: git show [<选项>] <对象>...

en: invalid --decorate option: %s
zh_CN: 无效的 --decorate 选项：%s

en: suppress diff output
zh_CN: 不显示差异输出

en: show source
zh_CN: 显示源

en: clear all previously-defined decoration filters
zh_CN: 清除所有之前定义的修饰过滤器

en: only decorate refs that match <pattern>
zh_CN: 只修饰与 <模式> 匹配的引用

en: do not decorate refs that match <pattern>
zh_CN: 不修饰和 <模式> 匹配的引用

en: decorate options
zh_CN: 修饰选项

en: trace the evolution of line range <start>,<end> or function :<funcname> in <file>
zh_CN: 跟踪 <文件> 中 <开始>,<结束> 范围内的行或函数 :<函数名> 的演变

en: unrecognized argument: %s
zh_CN: 未能识别的参数：%s

en: -L<range>:<file> cannot be used with pathspec
zh_CN: -L<范围>:<文件> 不能和路径表达式共用

en: Final output: %d %s
zh_CN: 最终输出：%d %s

en: unable to create temporary object directory
zh_CN: 无法创建临时对象目录

en: git show %s: bad file
zh_CN: git show %s: 损坏的文件

en: could not read object %s
zh_CN: 不能读取对象 %s

en: unknown type: %d
zh_CN: 未知类型：%d

en: %s: invalid cover from description mode
zh_CN: %s：从描述生成附函的模式无效

en: format.headers without value
zh_CN: format.headers 没有值

en: cannot open patch file %s
zh_CN: 无法打开补丁文件 %s

en: need exactly one range
zh_CN: 只需要一个范围

en: not a range
zh_CN: 不是一个范围

en: unable to read branch description file '%s'
zh_CN: 无法读取分支描述文件 '%s'

en: cover letter needs email format
zh_CN: 附函需要邮件地址格式

en: failed to create cover-letter file
zh_CN: 无法创建附函文件

en: insane in-reply-to: %s
zh_CN: 不正常的 in-reply-to：%s

en: git format-patch [<options>] [<since> | <revision-range>]
zh_CN: git format-patch [<选项>] [<从> | <版本范围>]

en: two output directories?
zh_CN: 两个输出目录？

en: unknown commit %s
zh_CN: 未知提交 %s

en: failed to resolve '%s' as a valid ref
zh_CN: 无法将 '%s' 解析为一个有效引用

en: could not find exact merge base
zh_CN: 不能找到准确的合并基线

en: failed to get upstream, if you want to record base commit automatically,
    please use git branch --set-upstream-to to track a remote branch.
    Or you could specify base commit by --base=<base-commit-id> manually
zh_CN: 无法得到上游地址，如果您想自动记录基线提交，请使用命令
    git branch --set-upstream-to 来跟踪一个远程分支。或者您可以通过
    参数 --base=<基线提交> 手动指定一个基线提交

en: failed to find exact merge base
zh_CN: 无法找到准确的合并基线

en: base commit should be the ancestor of revision list
zh_CN: 基线提交应该是版本列表的祖先

en: base commit shouldn't be in revision list
zh_CN: 基线提交不应该出现在版本列表中

en: cannot get patch id
zh_CN: 无法得到补丁 id

en: failed to infer range-diff origin of current series
zh_CN: 无法推断当前系列的 range-diff 起始

en: using '%s' as range-diff origin of current series
zh_CN: 使用 '%s' 作为当前系列的 range-diff 源

en: use [PATCH n/m] even with a single patch
zh_CN: 使用 [PATCH n/m]，即使只有一个补丁

en: use [PATCH] even with multiple patches
zh_CN: 使用 [PATCH]，即使有多个补丁

en: print patches to standard out
zh_CN: 打印补丁到标准输出

en: generate a cover letter
zh_CN: 生成一封附函

en: use simple number sequence for output file names
zh_CN: 使用简单的数字序列作为输出文件名

en: sfx
zh_CN: 后缀

en: use <sfx> instead of '.patch'
zh_CN: 使用 <后缀> 代替 '.patch'

en: start numbering patches at <n> instead of 1
zh_CN: 补丁以 <n> 开始编号，而不是1

en: reroll-count
zh_CN: 重制-计数

en: mark the series as Nth re-roll
zh_CN: 标记补丁系列是第几次重制

en: max length of output filename
zh_CN: 输出文件名的最大长度

en: use [RFC PATCH] instead of [PATCH]
zh_CN: 使用 [RFC PATCH] 代替 [PATCH]

en: cover-from-description-mode
zh_CN: 从分支描述获取附函的模式

en: generate parts of a cover letter based on a branch's description
zh_CN: 基于一个分支描述生成部分附函

en: use branch description from file
zh_CN: 使用来自文件的分支描述

en: use [<prefix>] instead of [PATCH]
zh_CN: 使用 [<前缀>] 代替 [PATCH]

en: store resulting files in <dir>
zh_CN: 把结果文件存储在 <目录>

en: don't strip/add [PATCH]
zh_CN: 不删除/添加 [PATCH]

en: don't output binary diffs
zh_CN: 不输出二进制差异

en: output all-zero hash in From header
zh_CN: 在 From 头信息中输出全为零的哈希值

en: don't include a patch matching a commit upstream
zh_CN: 不包含已在上游提交中的补丁

en: show patch format instead of default (patch + stat)
zh_CN: 显示纯补丁格式而非默认的（补丁+状态）

en: Messaging
zh_CN: 邮件发送

en: add email header
zh_CN: 添加邮件头

en: email
zh_CN: 邮件地址

en: add To: header
zh_CN: 添加收件人

en: add Cc: header
zh_CN: 添加抄送

en: ident
zh_CN: 标识

en: set From address to <ident> (or committer ident if absent)
zh_CN: 将 From 地址设置为 <标识>（如若不提供，则用提交者 ID 做为地址）

en: message-id
zh_CN: 邮件标识

en: make first mail a reply to <message-id>
zh_CN: 使第一封邮件作为对 <邮件标识> 的回复

en: boundary
zh_CN: 边界

en: attach the patch
zh_CN: 附件方式添加补丁

en: inline the patch
zh_CN: 内联显示补丁

en: enable message threading, styles: shallow, deep
zh_CN: 启用邮件线索，风格：浅，深

en: signature
zh_CN: 签名

en: add a signature
zh_CN: 添加一个签名

en: base-commit
zh_CN: 基线提交

en: add prerequisite tree info to the patch series
zh_CN: 为补丁列表添加前置树信息

en: add a signature from a file
zh_CN: 从文件添加一个签名

en: don't print the patch filenames
zh_CN: 不要打印补丁文件名

en: show progress while generating patches
zh_CN: 在生成补丁时显示进度

en: show changes against <rev> in cover letter or single patch
zh_CN: 在附函或单个补丁中显示和 <版本> 的差异

en: show changes against <refspec> in cover letter or single patch
zh_CN: 在附函或单个补丁中显示和 <引用规格> 的差异

en: percentage by which creation is weighted
zh_CN: 创建权重的百分比

en: show in-body From: even if identical to the e-mail header
zh_CN: 显示正文内的 From:，即使其与电子邮件头中一致

en: invalid ident line: %s
zh_CN: 包含无效的身份标识：%s

en: --name-only does not make sense
zh_CN: --name-only 无意义

en: --name-status does not make sense
zh_CN: --name-status 无意义

en: --check does not make sense
zh_CN: --check 无意义

en: --remerge-diff does not make sense
zh_CN: --remerge-diff 无意义

en: could not create directory '%s'
zh_CN: 不能创建目录 '%s'

en: --interdiff requires --cover-letter or single patch
zh_CN: --interdiff 需要 --cover-letter 或单一补丁

en: Interdiff:
zh_CN: 版本间差异：

en: Interdiff against v%d:
zh_CN: 对 v%d 的版本差异：

en: --range-diff requires --cover-letter or single patch
zh_CN: --range-diff 需要 --cover-letter 或单一补丁

en: Range-diff:
zh_CN: 范围差异：

en: Range-diff against v%d:
zh_CN: 对 v%d 的范围差异：

en: unable to read signature file '%s'
zh_CN: 无法读取签名文件 '%s'

en: Generating patches
zh_CN: 生成补丁

en: failed to create output files
zh_CN: 无法创建输出文件

en: git cherry [-v] [<upstream> [<head> [<limit>]]]
zh_CN: git cherry [-v] [<上游> [<头> [<限制>]]]

en: Could not find a tracked remote branch, please specify <upstream> manually.
zh_CN: 不能找到跟踪的远程分支，请手工指定 <上游>。

en: could not get object info about '%s'
zh_CN: 无法获得关于 '%s' 的对象信息

en: bad ls-files format: element '%s' does not start with '('
zh_CN: 坏的 ls-files 格式：元素 '%s' 没有以 '(' 开头

en: bad ls-files format: element '%s' does not end in ')'
zh_CN: 坏的 ls-files 格式：元素 '%s' 没有以 ')' 结尾

en: bad ls-files format: %%%.*s
zh_CN: 坏的 ls-files 格式: %%%.*s

en: git ls-files [<options>] [<file>...]
zh_CN: git ls-files [<选项>] [<文件>...]

en: separate paths with the NUL character
zh_CN: 用 NUL 字符分隔路径

en: identify the file status with tags
zh_CN: 用标签标识文件的状态

en: use lowercase letters for 'assume unchanged' files
zh_CN: 使用小写字母表示 '假设未改变的' 文件

en: use lowercase letters for 'fsmonitor clean' files
zh_CN: 使用小写字母表示 'fsmonitor clean' 文件

en: show cached files in the output (default)
zh_CN: 显示缓存的文件（默认）

en: show deleted files in the output
zh_CN: 显示已删除的文件

en: show modified files in the output
zh_CN: 显示已修改的文件

en: show other files in the output
zh_CN: 显示其它文件

en: show ignored files in the output
zh_CN: 显示忽略的文件

en: show staged contents' object name in the output
zh_CN: 显示暂存区内容的对象名称

en: show files on the filesystem that need to be removed
zh_CN: 显示文件系统需要删除的文件

en: show 'other' directories' names only
zh_CN: 只显示“其他”目录的名称

en: show line endings of files
zh_CN: 显示文件换行符格式

en: don't show empty directories
zh_CN: 不显示空目录

en: show unmerged files in the output
zh_CN: 显示未合并的文件

en: show resolve-undo information
zh_CN: 显示 resolve-undo 信息

en: skip files matching pattern
zh_CN: 跳过和模式匹配的文件

en: read exclude patterns from <file>
zh_CN: 从 <文件> 读取排除模式

en: read additional per-directory exclude patterns in <file>
zh_CN: 从 <文件> 读取额外的每个目录的排除模式

en: add the standard git exclusions
zh_CN: 添加标准的 git 排除

en: make the output relative to the project top directory
zh_CN: 显示相对于顶级目录的文件名

en: if any <file> is not in the index, treat this as an error
zh_CN: 如果任何 <文件> 都不在索引区，视为错误

en: tree-ish
zh_CN: 树对象

en: pretend that paths removed since <tree-ish> are still present
zh_CN: 假装自从 <树对象> 之后删除的路径仍然存在

en: show debugging data
zh_CN: 显示调试数据

en: suppress duplicate entries
zh_CN: 抑制重复条目

en: show sparse directories in the presence of a sparse index
zh_CN: 在稀疏索引存在时显示稀疏目录

en: --format cannot be used with -s, -o, -k, -t, --resolve-undo, --deduplicate, --eol
zh_CN: --format 不能和 -s、-o、-k、-t、--resolve-undo、--deduplicate 和 --eol 同时使用

en: git ls-remote [--heads] [--tags] [--refs] [--upload-pack=<exec>]
                  [-q | --quiet] [--exit-code] [--get-url] [--sort=<key>]
                  [--symref] [<repository> [<patterns>...]]
zh_CN: git ls-remote [--heads] [--tags] [--refs] [--upload-pack=<可执行文件>]
                  [-q | --quiet] [--exit-code] [--get-url] [--sort=<键>]
                  [--symref] [<仓库> [<模式>...]]

en: do not print remote URL
zh_CN: 不打印远程 URL

en: path of git-upload-pack on the remote host
zh_CN: 远程主机上的 git-upload-pack 路径

en: limit to tags
zh_CN: 仅限于标签

en: limit to heads
zh_CN: 仅限于分支

en: do not show peeled tags
zh_CN: 不显示已解析的标签

en: take url.<base>.insteadOf into account
zh_CN: 参考 url.<base>.insteadOf 设置

en: exit with exit code 2 if no matching refs are found
zh_CN: 若未找到匹配的引用则以退出码2退出

en: show underlying ref in addition to the object pointed by it
zh_CN: 除了显示指向的对象外，显示指向的引用名

en: git ls-tree [<options>] <tree-ish> [<path>...]
zh_CN: git ls-tree [<选项>] <树对象> [<路径>...]

en: bad ls-tree format: element '%s' does not start with '('
zh_CN: 坏的 ls-tree 格式：元素 '%s' 没有以 '(' 开头

en: bad ls-tree format: element '%s' does not end in ')'
zh_CN: 坏的 ls-tree 格式：元素 '%s' 没有以 ')' 结尾

en: bad ls-tree format: %%%.*s
zh_CN: 坏的 ls-tree 格式: %%%.*s

en: only show trees
zh_CN: 只显示树

en: recurse into subtrees
zh_CN: 递归到子树

en: show trees when recursing
zh_CN: 当递归时显示树

en: terminate entries with NUL byte
zh_CN: 条目以 NUL 字符终止

en: include object size
zh_CN: 包括对象大小

en: list only filenames
zh_CN: 只列出文件名

en: list only objects
zh_CN: 只列出对象

en: use full path names
zh_CN: 使用文件的全路径

en: list entire tree; not just current directory (implies --full-name)
zh_CN: 列出整个树；不仅仅当前目录（隐含 --full-name）

en: --format can't be combined with other format-altering options
zh_CN: --format 不能和改变格式的选项同时使用

note: TRANSLATORS: keep <> in "<" mail ">" info.
en: git mailinfo [<options>] <msg> <patch> < mail >info
zh_CN: git mailinfo [<选项>] <消息> <补丁> < mail >info

en: keep subject
zh_CN: 保持主题

en: keep non patch brackets in subject
zh_CN: 在主题中保持无补丁括号标注

en: copy Message-ID to the end of commit message
zh_CN: 拷贝 Message-ID 至提交说明结尾

en: re-code metadata to i18n.commitEncoding
zh_CN: 将元数据重新编码为 i18n.commitEncoding

en: disable charset re-coding of metadata
zh_CN: 禁用元数据的字符集重新编码

en: encoding
zh_CN: 编码

en: re-code metadata to this encoding
zh_CN: 将元数据用此编码重新编码

en: use scissors
zh_CN: 使用剪刀标记

en: <action>
zh_CN: <动作>

en: action when quoted CR is found
zh_CN: 找到引号中的 CR 时的操作

en: use headers in message's body
zh_CN: 在消息正文中使用标头

en: reading patches from stdin/tty...
zh_CN: 从标准输入或tty读取补丁……

en: empty mbox: '%s'
zh_CN: 空的 mbox：'%s'

en: git merge-base [-a | --all] <commit> <commit>...
zh_CN: git merge-base [-a | --all] <提交> <提交>...

en: git merge-base [-a | --all] --octopus <commit>...
zh_CN: git merge-base [-a | --all] --octopus <提交>...

en: git merge-base --is-ancestor <commit> <commit>
zh_CN: git merge-base --is-ancestor <提交> <提交>

en: git merge-base --independent <commit>...
zh_CN: git merge-base --independent <提交>...

en: git merge-base --fork-point <ref> [<commit>]
zh_CN: git merge-base --fork-point <引用> [<提交>]

en: output all common ancestors
zh_CN: 输出所有共同的祖先

en: find ancestors for a single n-way merge
zh_CN: 查找一个多路合并的祖先提交

en: list revs not reachable from others
zh_CN: 显示不能被其他访问到的版本

en: is the first one ancestor of the other?
zh_CN: 第一个是其他的祖先提交么？

en: find where <commit> forked from reflog of <ref>
zh_CN: 根据 <引用> 的引用日志查找 <提交> 的分叉点

en: git merge-file [<options>] [-L <name1> [-L <orig> [-L <name2>]]] <file1> <orig-file> <file2>
zh_CN: git merge-file [<选项>] [-L <名字1> [-L <初始名字> [-L <名字2>]]] <文件1> <初始文件> <文件2>

en: send results to standard output
zh_CN: 将结果发送到标准输出

en: use object IDs instead of filenames
zh_CN: 使用对象 ID 替换文件名

en: use a diff3 based merge
zh_CN: 使用基于 diff3 的合并

en: use a zealous diff3 based merge
zh_CN: 使用基于狂热 diff3（zealous diff3）的合并

en: for conflicts, use our version
zh_CN: 如果冲突，使用我们的版本

en: for conflicts, use their version
zh_CN: 如果冲突，使用他们的版本

en: for conflicts, use a union version
zh_CN: 如果冲突，使用联合版本

en: for conflicts, use this marker size
zh_CN: 如果冲突，使用指定长度的标记

en: do not warn about conflicts
zh_CN: 不要警告冲突

en: set labels for file1/orig-file/file2
zh_CN: 为 文件1/初始文件/文件2 设置标签

en: object '%s' does not exist
zh_CN: 对象 '%s' 不存在

en: Could not write object file
zh_CN: 不能写入对象文件

en: unknown option %s
zh_CN: 未知选项 %s

en: could not parse object '%s'
zh_CN: 不能解析对象 '%s'

en: cannot handle more than %d base. Ignoring %s. | cannot handle more than %d bases. Ignoring %s.
zh_CN[0]: 无法处理 %d 条以上的基线。忽略 %s。
zh_CN[1]: 无法处理 %d 条以上的基线。忽略 %s。

en: not handling anything other than two heads merge.
zh_CN: 不能处理两个头合并之外的任何操作。

en: could not resolve ref '%s'
zh_CN: 无法解析引用 '%s'

en: Merging %s with %s
zh_CN: 合并 %s 和 %s

en: not something we can merge
zh_CN: 不是可以合并的东西

en: refusing to merge unrelated histories
zh_CN: 拒绝合并无关的历史

en: failure to merge
zh_CN: 合并失败

en: git merge-tree [--write-tree] [<options>] <branch1> <branch2>
zh_CN: git merge-tree [--write-tree] [<选项>] <分支1> <分支2>

en: git merge-tree [--trivial-merge] <base-tree> <branch1> <branch2>
zh_CN: git merge-tree [--trivial-merge] <基准树> <分支1> <分支2>

en: do a real merge instead of a trivial merge
zh_CN: 进行真正的合并而不是简单的合并

en: do a trivial merge only
zh_CN: 只进行简单的合并

en: also show informational/conflict messages
zh_CN: 同时显示额外信息/冲突消息

en: list filenames without modes/oids/stages
zh_CN: 列出没有模式/对象 ID/暂存的文件名

en: allow merging unrelated histories
zh_CN: 允许合并不相关的历史

en: perform multiple merges, one per line of input
zh_CN: 实施多个合并，每输入行一个

en: specify a merge-base for the merge
zh_CN: 指定用于合并的合并基线

en: option for selected merge strategy
zh_CN: 所选的合并策略的选项

en: --trivial-merge is incompatible with all other options
zh_CN: --trivial-merge 与其他所有选项不兼容

en: unknown strategy option: -X%s
zh_CN: 未知的策略选项：-X%s

en: --merge-base is incompatible with --stdin
zh_CN: --merge-base 与 --stdin 不兼容

en: malformed input line: '%s'.
zh_CN: 格式错误的输入行：'%s'。

en: merging cannot continue; got unclean result of %d
zh_CN: 合并无法继续；得到不干净的结果 %d

en: git merge [<options>] [<commit>...]
zh_CN: git merge [<选项>] [<提交>...]

en: switch `m' requires a value
zh_CN: 开关 `m' 需要一个值

en: option `%s' requires a value
zh_CN: 选项 `%s' 需要一个值

en: Could not find merge strategy '%s'.
zh_CN: 不能找到合并策略 '%s'。

en: Available strategies are:
zh_CN: 可用的策略有：

en: Available custom strategies are:
zh_CN: 可用的自定义策略有：

en: do not show a diffstat at the end of the merge
zh_CN: 在合并的最后不显示差异统计

en: show a diffstat at the end of the merge
zh_CN: 在合并的最后显示差异统计

en: (synonym to --stat)
zh_CN: （和 --stat 同义）

en: add (at most <n>) entries from shortlog to merge commit message
zh_CN: 在合并提交信息中添加（最多 <n> 条）精简提交记录

en: create a single commit instead of doing a merge
zh_CN: 创建一个单独的提交而不是做一次合并

en: perform a commit if the merge succeeds (default)
zh_CN: 如果合并成功，执行一次提交（默认）

en: edit message before committing
zh_CN: 在提交前编辑提交说明

en: allow fast-forward (default)
zh_CN: 允许快进（默认）

en: abort if fast-forward is not possible
zh_CN: 如果不能快进就放弃合并

en: verify that the named commit has a valid GPG signature
zh_CN: 验证指定的提交是否包含一个有效的 GPG 签名

en: strategy
zh_CN: 策略

en: merge strategy to use
zh_CN: 要使用的合并策略

en: merge commit message (for a non-fast-forward merge)
zh_CN: 合并的提交说明（针对非快进式合并）

en: use <name> instead of the real target
zh_CN: 使用 <名称> 而不是真正的目标

en: abort the current in-progress merge
zh_CN: 放弃当前正在进行的合并

en: --abort but leave index and working tree alone
zh_CN: --abort，但是保留索引和工作区

en: continue the current in-progress merge
zh_CN: 继续当前正在进行的合并

en: bypass pre-merge-commit and commit-msg hooks
zh_CN: 绕过 pre-merge-commit 和 commit-msg 钩子

en: could not run stash.
zh_CN: 不能运行贮藏。

en: stash failed
zh_CN: 贮藏失败

en: not a valid object: %s
zh_CN: 不是一个有效对象：%s

en: read-tree failed
zh_CN: 读取树失败

en: Already up to date. (nothing to squash)
zh_CN: 已经是最新的。（无可挤压）

en: Already up to date.
zh_CN: 已经是最新的。

en: Squash commit -- not updating HEAD
zh_CN: 挤压提交 -- 未更新 HEAD

en: No merge message -- not updating HEAD
zh_CN: 无合并信息 -- 未更新 HEAD

en: '%s' does not point to a commit
zh_CN: '%s' 没有指向一个提交

en: Bad branch.%s.mergeoptions string: %s
zh_CN: 坏的 branch.%s.mergeoptions 字符串：%s

en: Unable to write index.
zh_CN: 不能写入索引。

en: Not handling anything other than two heads merge.
zh_CN: 未处理两个头合并之外的任何操作。

en: unable to write %s
zh_CN: 不能写 %s

en: Could not read from '%s'
zh_CN: 不能从 '%s' 读取

en: Not committing merge; use 'git commit' to complete the merge.
zh_CN: 未提交合并，使用 'git commit' 完成此次合并。

en: Please enter a commit message to explain why this merge is necessary,
    especially if it merges an updated upstream into a topic branch.
zh_CN: 请输入一个提交信息以解释此合并的必要性，尤其是将一个更新后的上游分支
    合并到主题分支。

en: An empty message aborts the commit.
zh_CN: 空的提交说明会终止提交。

en: Lines starting with '%c' will be ignored, and an empty message aborts
    the commit.
zh_CN: 以 '%c' 开始的行将被忽略，而空的提交说明将终止提交。

en: Empty commit message.
zh_CN: 空提交信息。

en: Wonderful.
zh_CN: 太棒了。

en: Automatic merge failed; fix conflicts and then commit the result.
zh_CN: 自动合并失败，修正冲突然后提交修正的结果。

en: No current branch.
zh_CN: 没有当前分支。

en: No remote for the current branch.
zh_CN: 当前分支没有对应的远程仓库。

en: No default upstream defined for the current branch.
zh_CN: 当前分支没有定义默认的上游分支。

en: No remote-tracking branch for %s from %s
zh_CN: 对于 %s 没有来自 %s 的远程跟踪分支

en: Bad value '%s' in environment '%s'
zh_CN: 环境 '%2$s' 中存在坏的取值 '%1$s'

en: could not close '%s'
zh_CN: 不能关闭 '%s'

en: not something we can merge in %s: %s
zh_CN: 不能在 %s 中合并：%s

en: --abort expects no arguments
zh_CN: --abort 不带参数

en: There is no merge to abort (MERGE_HEAD missing).
zh_CN: 没有要终止的合并（MERGE_HEAD 丢失）。

en: --quit expects no arguments
zh_CN: --quit 不带参数

en: --continue expects no arguments
zh_CN: --continue 不带参数

en: There is no merge in progress (MERGE_HEAD missing).
zh_CN: 没有进行中的合并（MERGE_HEAD 丢失）。

en: You have not concluded your merge (MERGE_HEAD exists).
    Please, commit your changes before you merge.
zh_CN: 您尚未结束您的合并（存在 MERGE_HEAD）。
    请在合并前先提交您的修改。

en: You have not concluded your cherry-pick (CHERRY_PICK_HEAD exists).
    Please, commit your changes before you merge.
zh_CN: 您尚未结束您的拣选（存在 CHERRY_PICK_HEAD）。
    请在合并前先提交您的修改。

en: You have not concluded your cherry-pick (CHERRY_PICK_HEAD exists).
zh_CN: 您尚未结束您的拣选（存在 CHERRY_PICK_HEAD）。

en: No commit specified and merge.defaultToUpstream not set.
zh_CN: 未指定提交并且 merge.defaultToUpstream 未设置。

en: Squash commit into empty head not supported yet
zh_CN: 尚不支持到空分支的压缩提交

en: Non-fast-forward commit does not make sense into an empty head
zh_CN: 到空分支的非快进式提交没有意义

en: %s - not something we can merge
zh_CN: %s - 不能被合并

en: Can merge only exactly one commit into empty head
zh_CN: 只能将一个提交合并到空分支上

en: Updating %s..%s
zh_CN: 更新 %s..%s

en: Your local changes to the following files would be overwritten by merge:
      %s
zh_CN: 您对下列文件的本地修改将被合并操作覆盖：
      %s

en: Trying really trivial in-index merge...
zh_CN: 尝试非常小的索引内合并...

en: Nope.
zh_CN: 无。

en: Rewinding the tree to pristine...
zh_CN: 将树回滚至原始状态...

en: Trying merge strategy %s...
zh_CN: 尝试合并策略 %s...

en: No merge strategy handled the merge.
zh_CN: 没有合并策略处理此合并。

en: Merge with strategy %s failed.
zh_CN: 使用策略 %s 合并失败。

en: Using the %s strategy to prepare resolving by hand.
zh_CN: 使用 %s 策略以准备手工解决。

en: Automatic merge went well; stopped before committing as requested
zh_CN: 自动合并进展顺利，按要求在提交前停止

en: When finished, apply stashed changes with `git stash pop`
zh_CN: 在完成后，使用 `git stash pop` 应用贮藏的变更

en: warning: tag input does not pass fsck: %s
zh_CN: 警告：标签输入未通过 fsck：%s

en: error: tag input does not pass fsck: %s
zh_CN: 错误：标签输入未通过 fsck：%s

en: %d (FSCK_IGNORE?) should never trigger this callback
zh_CN: %d (FSCK_IGNORE?) 永远不应该触发这个回调

en: could not read tagged object '%s'
zh_CN: 不能读取被标记的对象 '%s'

en: object '%s' tagged as '%s', but is a '%s' type
zh_CN: 对象 '%s' 被标记为 '%s'，然而是一个 '%s' 类型

en: could not read from stdin
zh_CN: 不能自标准输入读取

en: tag on stdin did not pass our strict fsck check
zh_CN: 标准输入上的标签未通过我们严格的 fsck 检查

en: tag on stdin did not refer to a valid object
zh_CN: 标准输入上的标签未指向一个有效的对象

en: unable to write tag file
zh_CN: 无法写标签文件

en: input is NUL terminated
zh_CN: 输入以 NUL 字符终止

en: allow missing objects
zh_CN: 允许丢失的对象

en: allow creation of more than one tree
zh_CN: 允许创建一个以上的树

en: git multi-pack-index [<options>] write [--preferred-pack=<pack>][--refs-snapshot=<path>]
zh_CN: git multi-pack-index [<选项>] write [--preferred-pack=<包>][--refs-snapshot=<路径>]

en: git multi-pack-index [<options>] verify
zh_CN: git multi-pack-index [<选项>] verify

en: git multi-pack-index [<options>] expire
zh_CN: git multi-pack-index [<选项>] expire

en: git multi-pack-index [<options>] repack [--batch-size=<size>]
zh_CN: git multi-pack-index [<选项>] repack [--batch-size=<尺寸>]

en: directory
zh_CN: 目录

en: object directory containing set of packfile and pack-index pairs
zh_CN: 包含成对包文件和包索引的对象目录

en: preferred-pack
zh_CN: 首选包

en: pack for reuse when computing a multi-pack bitmap
zh_CN: 在计算多包位图时打包以供重用

en: write multi-pack bitmap
zh_CN: 写入多包位图

en: write multi-pack index containing only given indexes
zh_CN: 写入只包括给定索引的多包索引

en: refs snapshot for selecting bitmap commits
zh_CN: 用于选择位图提交的引用快照

en: during repack, collect pack-files of smaller size into a batch that is larger than this size
zh_CN: 在 repack 期间，将较小尺寸的包文件收集到大于此大小的批次中

en: git mv [<options>] <source>... <destination>
zh_CN: git mv [<选项>] <源>... <目标>

en: Directory %s is in index and no submodule?
zh_CN: 目录 %s 在索引中并且不是子模组？

en: Please stage your changes to .gitmodules or stash them to proceed
zh_CN: 请将您的修改暂存到 .gitmodules 中或贮藏后再继续

en: %.*s is in index
zh_CN: %.*s 在索引中

en: force move/rename even if target exists
zh_CN: 强制移动/重命令，即使目标存在

en: skip move/rename errors
zh_CN: 跳过移动/重命名错误

en: destination '%s' is not a directory
zh_CN: 目标 '%s' 不是一个目录

en: Checking rename of '%s' to '%s'
zh_CN: 检查 '%s' 到 '%s' 的重命名

en: bad source
zh_CN: 坏的源

en: destination exists
zh_CN: 目标已存在

en: can not move directory into itself
zh_CN: 不能将目录移动到自身

en: destination already exists
zh_CN: 目标已存在

en: source directory is empty
zh_CN: 源目录为空

en: not under version control
zh_CN: 不在版本控制之下

en: conflicted
zh_CN: 冲突

en: overwriting '%s'
zh_CN: 覆盖 '%s'

en: Cannot overwrite
zh_CN: 不能覆盖

en: multiple sources for the same target
zh_CN: 同一目标具有多个源

en: destination directory does not exist
zh_CN: 目标目录不存在

en: destination exists in the index
zh_CN: 目标在索引中已存在

en: %s, source=%s, destination=%s
zh_CN: %s，源=%s，目标=%s

en: Renaming %s to %s
zh_CN: 重命名 %s 至 %s

en: renaming '%s' failed
zh_CN: 重命名 '%s' 失败

en: git name-rev [<options>] <commit>...
zh_CN: git name-rev [<选项>] <提交>...

en: git name-rev [<options>] --all
zh_CN: git name-rev [<选项>] --all

en: git name-rev [<options>] --annotate-stdin
zh_CN: git name-rev [<选项>] --annotate-stdin

en: print only ref-based names (no object names)
zh_CN: 只打印基于引用的名称（非对象名）

en: only use tags to name the commits
zh_CN: 只使用标签来命名提交

en: only use refs matching <pattern>
zh_CN: 只使用和 <模式> 相匹配的引用

en: ignore refs matching <pattern>
zh_CN: 忽略和 <模式> 相匹配的引用

en: list all commits reachable from all refs
zh_CN: 列出可以从所有引用访问的提交

en: deprecated: use --annotate-stdin instead
zh_CN: 已弃用：取而代之使用 --annotate-stdin

en: annotate text from stdin
zh_CN: 标注标准输入的文字

en: allow to print `undefined` names (default)
zh_CN: 允许打印 `未定义` 的名称（默认）

en: dereference tags in the input (internal use)
zh_CN: 反向解析输入中的标签（内部使用）

en: git notes [--ref <notes-ref>] [list [<object>]]
zh_CN: git notes [--ref <注解引用>] [list [<对象>]]

en: git notes [--ref <notes-ref>] add [-f] [--allow-empty] [--[no-]separator|--separator=<paragraph-break>] [--[no-]stripspace] [-m <msg> | -F <file> | (-c | -C) <object>] [<object>]
zh_CN: git notes [--ref <注解引用>] add [-f] [--allow-empty] [--[no-]separator|--separator=<分段符>] [--[no-]stripspace] [-m <说明> | -F <文件> | (-c | -C) <对象>] [<对象>]

en: git notes [--ref <notes-ref>] copy [-f] <from-object> <to-object>
zh_CN: git notes [--ref <注解引用>] copy [-f] <源对象> <目标对象>

en: git notes [--ref <notes-ref>] append [--allow-empty] [--[no-]separator|--separator=<paragraph-break>] [--[no-]stripspace] [-m <msg> | -F <file> | (-c | -C) <object>] [<object>]
zh_CN: git notes [--ref <注解引用>] append [--allow-empty] [--[no-]separator|--separator=<分段符>] [--[no-]stripspace] [-m <说明> | -F <文件> | (-c | -C) <对象>] [<对象>]

en: git notes [--ref <notes-ref>] edit [--allow-empty] [<object>]
zh_CN: git notes [--ref <注解引用>] edit [--allow-empty] [<对象>]

en: git notes [--ref <notes-ref>] show [<object>]
zh_CN: git notes [--ref <注解引用>] show [<对象>]

en: git notes [--ref <notes-ref>] merge [-v | -q] [-s <strategy>] <notes-ref>
zh_CN: git notes [--ref <注解引用>] merge [-v | -q] [-s <策略> ] <注解引用>

en: git notes [--ref <notes-ref>] remove [<object>...]
zh_CN: git notes [--ref <注解引用>] remove [<对象>...]

en: git notes [--ref <notes-ref>] prune [-n] [-v]
zh_CN: git notes [--ref <注解引用>] prune [-n] [-v]

en: git notes [--ref <notes-ref>] get-ref
zh_CN: git notes [--ref <注解引用>] get-ref

en: git notes [list [<object>]]
zh_CN: git notes [list [<对象>]]

en: git notes add [<options>] [<object>]
zh_CN: git notes add [<选项>] [<对象>]

en: git notes copy [<options>] <from-object> <to-object>
zh_CN: git notes copy [<选项>] <源对象> <目标对象>

en: git notes copy --stdin [<from-object> <to-object>]...
zh_CN: git notes copy --stdin [<源对象> <目标对象>]...

en: git notes append [<options>] [<object>]
zh_CN: git notes append [<选项>] [<对象>]

en: git notes edit [<object>]
zh_CN: git notes edit [<对象>]

en: git notes show [<object>]
zh_CN: git notes show [<对象>]

en: git notes merge [<options>] <notes-ref>
zh_CN: git notes merge [<选项>] <注解引用>

en: git notes merge --commit [<options>]
zh_CN: git notes merge --commit [<选项>]

en: git notes merge --abort [<options>]
zh_CN: git notes merge --abort [<选项>]

en: git notes remove [<object>]
zh_CN: git notes remove [<对象>]

en: git notes prune [<options>]
zh_CN: git notes prune [<选项>]

en: Write/edit the notes for the following object:
zh_CN: 为下面的对象写/编辑说明：

en: unable to start 'show' for object '%s'
zh_CN: 不能为对象 '%s' 开始 'show'

en: could not read 'show' output
zh_CN: 不能读取 'show' 的输出

en: failed to finish 'show' for object '%s'
zh_CN: 无法为对象 '%s' 完成 'show'

en: please supply the note contents using either -m or -F option
zh_CN: 请通过 -m 或 -F 选项为注解提供内容

en: unable to write note object
zh_CN: 不能写注解对象

en: the note contents have been left in %s
zh_CN: 注解内容被留在 %s 中

en: could not open or read '%s'
zh_CN: 不能打开或读取 '%s'

en: failed to resolve '%s' as a valid ref.
zh_CN: 无法解析 '%s' 为一个有效引用。

en: failed to read object '%s'.
zh_CN: 无法读取对象 '%s'。

en: cannot read note data from non-blob object '%s'.
zh_CN: 不能从非数据对象 '%s' 中读取注解数据。

en: failed to copy notes from '%s' to '%s'
zh_CN: 无法把注解从 '%s' 拷贝到 '%s'

note: TRANSLATORS: the first %s will be replaced by a git notes command: 'add', 'merge', 'remove', etc.
en: refusing to %s notes in %s (outside of refs/notes/)
zh_CN: 拒绝向 %2$s（在 refs/notes/ 之外）%1$s注解

en: no note found for object %s.
zh_CN: 未发现对象 %s 的注解。

en: note contents as a string
zh_CN: 注解内容作为一个字符串

en: note contents in a file
zh_CN: 注解内容到一个文件中

en: reuse and edit specified note object
zh_CN: 重用和编辑指定的注解对象

en: reuse specified note object
zh_CN: 重用指定的注解对象

en: allow storing empty note
zh_CN: 允许保存空白注释

en: replace existing notes
zh_CN: 替换已存在的注解

en: <paragraph-break>
zh_CN: <分段符>

en: insert <paragraph-break> between paragraphs
zh_CN: 在段落之间插入<分段符>

en: remove unnecessary whitespace
zh_CN: 删除不必要的空白字符

en: Cannot add notes. Found existing notes for object %s. Use '-f' to overwrite existing notes
zh_CN: 不能添加注解。发现对象 %s 已存在注解。使用 '-f' 覆盖现存注解

en: Overwriting existing notes for object %s
zh_CN: 覆盖对象 %s 现存注解

en: Removing note for object %s
zh_CN: 删除对象 %s 的注解

en: read objects from stdin
zh_CN: 从标准输入读取对象

en: load rewriting config for <command> (implies --stdin)
zh_CN: 重新加载 <命令> 的配置（隐含 --stdin）

en: too few arguments
zh_CN: 参数太少

en: Cannot copy notes. Found existing notes for object %s. Use '-f' to overwrite existing notes
zh_CN: 不能拷贝注解。发现对象 %s 已存在注解。使用 '-f' 覆盖现存注解

en: missing notes on source object %s. Cannot copy.
zh_CN: 源对象 %s 缺少注解。不能拷贝。

en: The -m/-F/-c/-C options have been deprecated for the 'edit' subcommand.
    Please use 'git notes add -f -m/-F/-c/-C' instead.
zh_CN: 子命令 'edit' 的选项 -m/-F/-c/-C 已弃用。
    请换用 'git notes add -f -m/-F/-c/-C'。

en: failed to delete ref NOTES_MERGE_PARTIAL
zh_CN: 无法删除引用 NOTES_MERGE_PARTIAL

en: failed to delete ref NOTES_MERGE_REF
zh_CN: 无法删除引用 NOTES_MERGE_REF

en: failed to remove 'git notes merge' worktree
zh_CN: 无法删除 'git notes merge' 工作区

en: failed to read ref NOTES_MERGE_PARTIAL
zh_CN: 无法读取引用 NOTES_MERGE_PARTIAL

en: could not find commit from NOTES_MERGE_PARTIAL.
zh_CN: 无法从 NOTES_MERGE_PARTIAL 中找到提交。

en: could not parse commit from NOTES_MERGE_PARTIAL.
zh_CN: 无法从 NOTES_MERGE_PARTIAL 中解析提交。

en: failed to resolve NOTES_MERGE_REF
zh_CN: 无法解析 NOTES_MERGE_REF

en: failed to finalize notes merge
zh_CN: 无法完成注解合并

en: unknown notes merge strategy %s
zh_CN: 未知的注解合并策略 %s

en: General options
zh_CN: 通用选项

en: Merge options
zh_CN: 合并选项

en: resolve notes conflicts using the given strategy (manual/ours/theirs/union/cat_sort_uniq)
zh_CN: 使用指定的策略解决注解冲突 (manual/ours/theirs/union/cat_sort_uniq)

en: Committing unmerged notes
zh_CN: 提交未合并的注解

en: finalize notes merge by committing unmerged notes
zh_CN: 通过提交未合并的注解来完成注解合并

en: Aborting notes merge resolution
zh_CN: 中止注解合并的方案

en: abort notes merge
zh_CN: 中止注解合并

en: cannot mix --commit, --abort or -s/--strategy
zh_CN: 不能混用 --commit、--abort 或 -s/--strategy

en: must specify a notes ref to merge
zh_CN: 必须指定一个注解引用来合并

en: unknown -s/--strategy: %s
zh_CN: 未知的 -s/--strategy：%s

en: a notes merge into %s is already in-progress at %s
zh_CN: 位于 %2$s 的一个到 %1$s 中的注解合并正在执行中

en: failed to store link to current notes ref (%s)
zh_CN: 无法存储链接到当前的注解引用（%s）

en: Automatic notes merge failed. Fix conflicts in %s and commit the result with 'git notes merge --commit', or abort the merge with 'git notes merge --abort'.
zh_CN: 自动合并说明失败。修改 %s 中的冲突并且使用命令 'git notes merge --commit' 提交结果，或者使用命令 'git notes merge --abort' 终止合并。

en: Failed to resolve '%s' as a valid ref.
zh_CN: 无法解析 '%s' 为一个有效引用。

en: Object %s has no note
zh_CN: 对象 %s 没有注解

en: attempt to remove non-existent note is not an error
zh_CN: 尝试删除不存在的注解不是一个错误

en: read object names from the standard input
zh_CN: 从标准输入读取对象名称

en: do not remove, show only
zh_CN: 不删除，只显示

en: report pruned notes
zh_CN: 报告清除的注解

en: notes-ref
zh_CN: 注解引用

en: use notes from <notes-ref>
zh_CN: 从 <注解引用> 使用注解

en: unknown subcommand: `%s'
zh_CN: 未知子命令：`%s'

en: git pack-objects --stdout [<options>] [< <ref-list> | < <object-list>]
zh_CN: git pack-objects --stdout [<选项>] [< <引用列表> | < <对象列表>]

en: git pack-objects [<options>] <base-name> [< <ref-list> | < <object-list>]
zh_CN: git pack-objects [<选项>] <前缀名称> [< <引用列表> | < <对象列表>]

en: write_reuse_object: could not locate %s, expected at offset %<PRIuMAX> in pack %s
zh_CN: write_reuse_object：无法定位 %1$s，预期在包 %3$s 中的偏移量 %2$<PRIuMAX> 上

en: bad packed object CRC for %s
zh_CN: %s 错的包对象 CRC

en: corrupt packed object for %s
zh_CN: %s 损坏的包对象

en: recursive delta detected for object %s
zh_CN: 发现对象 %s 递归 delta

en: ordered %u objects, expected %<PRIu32>
zh_CN: 排序了 %u 个对象，预期 %<PRIu32> 个

en: expected object at offset %<PRIuMAX> in pack %s
zh_CN: 预期对象在包文件 %2$s 的偏移量 %1$<PRIuMAX> 上

en: disabling bitmap writing, packs are split due to pack.packSizeLimit
zh_CN: 禁用 bitmap 写入，因为 pack.packSizeLimit 设置使得包被切分为多个

en: Writing objects
zh_CN: 写入对象中

en: failed to stat %s
zh_CN: 无法对 %s 调用 stat

en: failed utime() on %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 上调用 utime() 失败

en: failed to write bitmap index
zh_CN: 无法写入位图索引

en: wrote %<PRIu32> objects while expecting %<PRIu32>
zh_CN: 写入 %<PRIu32> 个对象而预期 %<PRIu32> 个

en: disabling bitmap writing, as some objects are not being packed
zh_CN: 禁用 bitmap 写入，因为一些对象将不会被打包

en: delta base offset overflow in pack for %s
zh_CN: %s 压缩中 delta 基准偏移越界

en: delta base offset out of bound for %s
zh_CN: %s 的 delta 基准偏移越界

en: Counting objects
zh_CN: 对象计数中

en: unable to get size of %s
zh_CN: 无法得到 %s 的大小

en: unable to parse object header of %s
zh_CN: 无法解析对象 %s 头信息

en: object %s cannot be read
zh_CN: 对象 %s 无法读取

en: object %s inconsistent object length (%<PRIuMAX> vs %<PRIuMAX>)
zh_CN: 对象 %s 不一致的对象长度（%<PRIuMAX> vs %<PRIuMAX>）

en: suboptimal pack - out of memory
zh_CN: 次优（suboptimal）打包 - 内存不足

en: Delta compression using up to %d threads
zh_CN: 使用 %d 个线程进行压缩

en: unable to pack objects reachable from tag %s
zh_CN: 无法为标签 %s 压缩对象

en: unable to get type of object %s
zh_CN: 无法获得对象 %s 类型

en: Compressing objects
zh_CN: 压缩对象中

en: inconsistency with delta count
zh_CN: 不一致的差异计数

en: value of uploadpack.blobpackfileuri must be of the form '<object-hash> <pack-hash> <uri>' (got '%s')
zh_CN: uploadpack.blobpackfileuri 的取值必须是 '<object-hash> <pack-hash> <uri>' 格式（得到 '%s'）

en: object already configured in another uploadpack.blobpackfileuri (got '%s')
zh_CN: 对象已经在另外的 uploadpack.blobpackfileuri 中配置（得到 '%s'）

en: could not get type of object %s in pack %s
zh_CN: 无法获得包 %2$s 中对象 %1$s 的类型

en: could not find pack '%s'
zh_CN: 不能找到包 '%s'

en: packfile %s cannot be accessed
zh_CN: 无法访问包文件 %s

en: Enumerating cruft objects
zh_CN: 枚举废弃对象中

en: unable to add cruft objects
zh_CN: 无法添加废弃对象

en: Traversing cruft objects
zh_CN: 遍历废弃对象中

en: expected edge object ID, got garbage:
     %s
zh_CN: 预期边界对象（edge object）ID，却得到垃圾数据：
     %s

en: expected object ID, got garbage:
     %s
zh_CN: 预期对象 ID，却得到垃圾数据：
     %s

en: could not load cruft pack .mtimes
zh_CN: 不能载入废弃包 .mtimes

en: cannot open pack index
zh_CN: 无法打开包文件索引

en: loose object at %s could not be examined
zh_CN: 无法检查 %s 处的松散对象

en: unable to force loose object
zh_CN: 无法强制松散对象

en: not a rev '%s'
zh_CN: 不是一个版本 '%s'

en: bad revision '%s'
zh_CN: 坏的版本 '%s'

en: unable to add recent objects
zh_CN: 无法添加最近的对象

en: unsupported index version %s
zh_CN: 不支持的索引版本 %s

en: bad index version '%s'
zh_CN: 坏的索引版本 '%s'

en: show progress meter during object writing phase
zh_CN: 在对象写入阶段显示进度表

en: similar to --all-progress when progress meter is shown
zh_CN: 当进度表显示时类似于 --all-progress

en: <version>[,<offset>]
zh_CN: <版本>[,<偏移>]

en: write the pack index file in the specified idx format version
zh_CN: 用指定的 idx 格式版本来写包索引文件

en: maximum size of each output pack file
zh_CN: 每个输出包的最大尺寸

en: ignore borrowed objects from alternate object store
zh_CN: 忽略从备用对象存储里借用对象

en: ignore packed objects
zh_CN: 忽略包对象

en: limit pack window by objects
zh_CN: 限制打包窗口的对象数

en: limit pack window by memory in addition to object limit
zh_CN: 除对象数量限制外设置打包窗口的内存限制

en: maximum length of delta chain allowed in the resulting pack
zh_CN: 打包允许的 delta 链的最大长度

en: reuse existing deltas
zh_CN: 重用已存在的 deltas

en: reuse existing objects
zh_CN: 重用已存在的对象

en: use OFS_DELTA objects
zh_CN: 使用 OFS_DELTA 对象

en: use threads when searching for best delta matches
zh_CN: 使用线程查询最佳 delta 匹配

en: do not create an empty pack output
zh_CN: 不创建空的包输出

en: read revision arguments from standard input
zh_CN: 从标准输入读取版本号参数

en: limit the objects to those that are not yet packed
zh_CN: 限制那些尚未打包的对象

en: include objects reachable from any reference
zh_CN: 包括可以从任何引用访问到的对象

en: include objects referred by reflog entries
zh_CN: 包括被引用日志引用到的对象

en: include objects referred to by the index
zh_CN: 包括被索引引用到的对象

en: read packs from stdin
zh_CN: 从标准输入读取包

en: output pack to stdout
zh_CN: 输出包到标准输出

en: include tag objects that refer to objects to be packed
zh_CN: 包括那些引用了待打包对象的标签对象

en: keep unreachable objects
zh_CN: 维持不可达的对象

en: pack loose unreachable objects
zh_CN: 打包松散的不可达对象

en: unpack unreachable objects newer than <time>
zh_CN: 将比给定 <时间> 新的无法访问的对象解包

en: create a cruft pack
zh_CN: 创建废弃包

en: expire cruft objects older than <time>
zh_CN: 使早于给定 <时间> 的废弃对象过期

en: use the sparse reachability algorithm
zh_CN: 使用稀疏可达性算法

en: create thin packs
zh_CN: 创建精简包

en: create packs suitable for shallow fetches
zh_CN: 创建适合浅克隆仓库获取的包

en: ignore packs that have companion .keep file
zh_CN: 忽略配有 .keep 文件的包

en: ignore this pack
zh_CN: 忽略该 pack

en: pack compression level
zh_CN: 打包压缩级别

en: do not hide commits by grafts
zh_CN: 显示被移植隐藏的提交

en: use a bitmap index if available to speed up counting objects
zh_CN: 使用 bitmap 索引（如果有的话）以提高对象计数时的速度

en: write a bitmap index together with the pack index
zh_CN: 在建立包索引的同时创建 bitmap 索引

en: write a bitmap index if possible
zh_CN: 如果可能，写 bitmap 索引

en: handling for missing objects
zh_CN: 处理丢失的对象

en: do not pack objects in promisor packfiles
zh_CN: 不要打包 promisor 包文件中的对象

en: respect islands during delta compression
zh_CN: 在增量压缩时参考数据岛

en: protocol
zh_CN: 协议

en: exclude any configured uploadpack.blobpackfileuri with this protocol
zh_CN: 使用此协议排除任何已配置的 uploadpack.blobpackfileuri

en: delta chain depth %d is too deep, forcing %d
zh_CN: 增量链深度 %d 太深了，强制为 %d

en: pack.deltaCacheLimit is too high, forcing %d
zh_CN: 配置 pack.deltaCacheLimit 太高了，强制为 %d

en: bad pack compression level %d
zh_CN: 错误的打包压缩级别 %d

en: --max-pack-size cannot be used to build a pack for transfer
zh_CN: 不能使用 --max-pack-size 来构建传输用的包文件

en: minimum pack size limit is 1 MiB
zh_CN: 最小的包文件大小是 1 MiB

en: --thin cannot be used to build an indexable pack
zh_CN: --thin 不能用于创建一个可索引包

en: cannot use --filter with --stdin-packs
zh_CN: 不能同时使用 --filter 和 --stdin-packs

en: cannot use internal rev list with --stdin-packs
zh_CN: 不能同时使用内部版本列表和 --stdin-packs

en: cannot use internal rev list with --cruft
zh_CN: 不能同时使用内部版本列表和 --cruft

en: cannot use --stdin-packs with --cruft
zh_CN: 不能将 --stdin-packs 和 --cruft 同时使用

en: Enumerating objects
zh_CN: 枚举对象中

en: Total %<PRIu32> (delta %<PRIu32>), reused %<PRIu32> (delta %<PRIu32>), pack-reused %<PRIu32>
zh_CN: 总共 %<PRIu32>（差异 %<PRIu32>），复用 %<PRIu32>（差异 %<PRIu32>），包复用 %<PRIu32>

en: 'git pack-redundant' is nominated for removal.
    If you still use this command, please add an extra
    option, '--i-still-use-this', on the command line
    and let us know you still use it by sending an e-mail
    to <git@vger.kernel.org>.  Thanks.
zh_CN: 准备移除 'git pack-redundant' 命令。如果您仍旧使用这个
    命令，请在命令行中添加额外参数：'--i-still-use-this'，
    并通过发送邮件到 <git@vger.kernel.org> 让我们知道您仍旧
    使用它。 谢谢。

en: refusing to run without --i-still-use-this
zh_CN: 拒绝在未指定 --i-still-use-this 选项时运行

en: git pack-refs [--all] [--no-prune] [--include <pattern>] [--exclude <pattern>]
zh_CN: git pack-refs [--all] [--no-prune] [--include <模式>] [--exclude <模式>]

en: pack everything
zh_CN: 打包一切

en: prune loose refs (default)
zh_CN: 清除松散的引用（默认）

en: references to include
zh_CN: 需包含的引用

en: references to exclude
zh_CN: 需排除的引用

en: use the unstable patch-id algorithm
zh_CN: 使用不稳定的 patch-id 算法

en: use the stable patch-id algorithm
zh_CN: 使用稳定的 patch-id 算法

en: don't strip whitespace from the patch
zh_CN: 不要从补丁中删除空白字符

en: git prune [-n] [-v] [--progress] [--expire <time>] [--] [<head>...]
zh_CN: git prune [-n] [-v] [--progress] [--expire <时间>] [--] [<head>...]

en: report pruned objects
zh_CN: 报告清除的对象

en: expire objects older than <time>
zh_CN: 使早于给定时间的对象过期

en: limit traversal to objects outside promisor packfiles
zh_CN: 限制遍历 promisor 包以外的对象

en: cannot prune in a precious-objects repo
zh_CN: 不能在珍品仓库中执行清理操作

en: git pull [<options>] [<repository> [<refspec>...]]
zh_CN: git pull [<选项>] [<仓库> [<引用规格>...]]

en: control for recursive fetching of submodules
zh_CN: 控制子模组的递归获取

en: Options related to merging
zh_CN: 和合并相关的选项

en: incorporate changes by rebasing rather than merging
zh_CN: 使用变基操作取代合并操作以合入修改

en: allow fast-forward
zh_CN: 允许快进式

en: control use of pre-merge-commit and commit-msg hooks
zh_CN: 控制 pre-merge-commit 和 commit-msg 钩子的使用

en: automatically stash/stash pop before and after
zh_CN: 在操作前后执行自动贮藏和弹出贮藏

en: Options related to fetching
zh_CN: 和获取相关的参数

en: force overwrite of local branch
zh_CN: 强制覆盖本地分支

en: number of submodules pulled in parallel
zh_CN: 并发拉取的子模组的数量

en: use IPv4 addresses only
zh_CN: 只使用 IPv4 地址

en: use IPv6 addresses only
zh_CN: 只使用 IPv6 地址

en: There is no candidate for rebasing against among the refs that you just fetched.
zh_CN: 在您刚刚获取到的引用中没有变基操作的候选。

en: There are no candidates for merging among the refs that you just fetched.
zh_CN: 在您刚刚获取到的引用中没有合并操作的候选。

en: Generally this means that you provided a wildcard refspec which had no
    matches on the remote end.
zh_CN: 通常这意味着您提供了一个通配符引用规格但未能和远端匹配。

en: You asked to pull from the remote '%s', but did not specify
    a branch. Because this is not the default configured remote
    for your current branch, you must specify a branch on the command line.
zh_CN: 您要求从远程 '%s' 拉取，但是未指定一个分支。因为这不是当前
    分支默认的远程仓库，您必须在命令行中指定一个分支名。

en: You are not currently on a branch.
zh_CN: 您当前不在一个分支上。

en: Please specify which branch you want to rebase against.
zh_CN: 请指定您要变基到哪一个分支。

en: Please specify which branch you want to merge with.
zh_CN: 请指定您要合并哪一个分支。

en: See git-pull(1) for details.
zh_CN: 详见 git-pull(1)。

en: <remote>
zh_CN: <远程>

en: <branch>
zh_CN: <分支>

en: There is no tracking information for the current branch.
zh_CN: 当前分支没有跟踪信息。

en: If you wish to set tracking information for this branch you can do so with:
zh_CN: 如果您想要为此分支创建跟踪信息，您可以执行：

en: Your configuration specifies to merge with the ref '%s'
    from the remote, but no such ref was fetched.
zh_CN: 您的配置中指定要合并远程的引用 '%s'，
    但是没有获取到这个引用。

en: unable to access commit %s
zh_CN: 无法访问提交 %s

en: ignoring --verify-signatures for rebase
zh_CN: 为变基操作忽略 --verify-signatures

en: You have divergent branches and need to specify how to reconcile them.
    You can do so by running one of the following commands sometime before
    your next pull:
    
      git config pull.rebase false  # merge
      git config pull.rebase true   # rebase
      git config pull.ff only       # fast-forward only
    
    You can replace "git config" with "git config --global" to set a default
    preference for all repositories. You can also pass --rebase, --no-rebase,
    or --ff-only on the command line to override the configured default per
    invocation.
zh_CN: 您有偏离的分支，需要指定如何调和它们。您可以在执行下一次
    pull 操作之前执行下面一条命令来抑制本消息：
    
      git config pull.rebase false  # 合并
      git config pull.rebase true   # 变基
      git config pull.ff only       # 仅快进
    
    您可以将 "git config" 替换为 "git config --global" 以便为所有仓库设置
    缺省的配置项。您也可以在每次执行 pull 命令时添加 --rebase、--no-rebase，
    或者 --ff-only 参数覆盖缺省设置。

en: Updating an unborn branch with changes added to the index.
zh_CN: 更新尚未诞生的分支，变更添加至索引。

en: pull with rebase
zh_CN: 变基式拉取

en: Please commit or stash them.
zh_CN: 请提交或贮藏修改。

en: fetch updated the current branch head.
    fast-forwarding your working tree from
    commit %s.
zh_CN: fetch 更新了当前的分支。快进您的工作区
    至提交 %s。

en: Cannot fast-forward your working tree.
    After making sure that you saved anything precious from
    $ git diff %s
    output, run
    $ git reset --hard
    to recover.
zh_CN: 您当前的工作区无法执行快进操作。
    首先执行如下命令：
    $ git diff %s
    以确认所有有用的数据均已保存。然后执行下面的命令
    $ git reset --hard
    恢复之前的状态。

en: Cannot merge multiple branches into empty head.
zh_CN: 无法将多个分支合并到空分支。

en: Cannot rebase onto multiple branches.
zh_CN: 无法变基到多个分支。

en: Cannot fast-forward to multiple branches.
zh_CN: 无法快进到多个分支。

en: Need to specify how to reconcile divergent branches.
zh_CN: 需要指定如何调和偏离的分支。

en: cannot rebase with locally recorded submodule modifications
zh_CN: 本地子模组中有修改，无法变基

en: git push [<options>] [<repository> [<refspec>...]]
zh_CN: git push [<选项>] [<仓库> [<引用规格>...]]

en: tag shorthand without <tag>
zh_CN: 标签后面未提供 <标签> 参数

en: --delete only accepts plain target ref names
zh_CN: --delete 只接受简单的目标引用名

en: 
    To choose either option permanently, see push.default in 'git help config'.
zh_CN: 
    为了永久地选择任一选项，参见 'git help config' 中的 push.default。

en: 
    To avoid automatically configuring an upstream branch when its name
    won't match the local branch, see option 'simple' of branch.autoSetupMerge
    in 'git help config'.
zh_CN: 
    为了避免在与本地分支名字不匹配时自动设置上游分支，参见 'git help config'
    中 branch.autoSetupMerge 的 'simple' 选项。

en: The upstream branch of your current branch does not match
    the name of your current branch.  To push to the upstream branch
    on the remote, use
    
        git push %s HEAD:%s
    
    To push to the branch of the same name on the remote, use
    
        git push %s HEAD
    %s%s
zh_CN: 您当前分支的上游分支和您当前分支名不匹配，为推送到远程的上游分支，
    使用
    
        git push %s HEAD:%s
    
    为推送至远程同名分支，使用
    
        git push %s HEAD
    %s%s

en: You are not currently on a branch.
    To push the history leading to the current (detached HEAD)
    state now, use
    
        git push %s HEAD:<name-of-remote-branch>
zh_CN: 您当前不在一个分支上。
    现在为推送当前（分离头指针）的历史，使用
    
        git push %s HEAD:<远程分支名字>

en: 
    To have this happen automatically for branches without a tracking
    upstream, see 'push.autoSetupRemote' in 'git help config'.
zh_CN: 
    为了让没有追踪上游的分支自动配置，参见 'git help config' 中的 push.autoSetupRemote。

en: The current branch %s has no upstream branch.
    To push the current branch and set the remote as upstream, use
    
        git push --set-upstream %s %s
    %s
zh_CN: 当前分支 %s 没有对应的上游分支。
    为推送当前分支并建立与远程上游的跟踪，使用
    
        git push --set-upstream %s %s
    %s

en: The current branch %s has multiple upstream branches, refusing to push.
zh_CN: 当前分支 %s 有多个上游分支，拒绝推送。

en: You didn't specify any refspecs to push, and push.default is "nothing".
zh_CN: 您没有为推送指定任何引用规格，并且 push.default 为 "nothing"。

en: You are pushing to remote '%s', which is not the upstream of
    your current branch '%s', without telling me what to push
    to update which remote branch.
zh_CN: 您正推送至远程 '%s'（其并非当前分支 '%s' 的上游），
    而没有告诉我要推送什么、更新哪个远程分支。

en: Updates were rejected because the tip of your current branch is behind
    its remote counterpart. If you want to integrate the remote changes,
    use 'git pull' before pushing again.
    See the 'Note about fast-forwards' in 'git push --help' for details.
zh_CN: 更新被拒绝，因为您当前分支的最新提交落后于其对应的远程分支。
    如果您希望先与远程变更合并，请在推送前执行 'git pull'。
    详见 'git push --help' 中的 'Note about fast-forwards' 小节。

en: Updates were rejected because a pushed branch tip is behind its remote
    counterpart. If you want to integrate the remote changes, use 'git pull'
    before pushing again.
    See the 'Note about fast-forwards' in 'git push --help' for details.
zh_CN: 更新被拒绝，因为推送的一个分支的最新提交落后于其对应的远程分支。
    如果您希望先与远程变更合并，请在推送前执行 'git pull'。
    详见 'git push --help' 中的 'Note about fast-forwards' 小节。

en: Updates were rejected because the remote contains work that you do not
    have locally. This is usually caused by another repository pushing to
    the same ref. If you want to integrate the remote changes, use
    'git pull' before pushing again.
    See the 'Note about fast-forwards' in 'git push --help' for details.
zh_CN: 更新被拒绝，因为远程仓库包含您本地尚不存在的提交。这通常是因为另外
    一个仓库已向该引用进行了推送。如果您希望先与远程变更合并，请在推送
    前执行 'git pull'。
    详见 'git push --help' 中的 'Note about fast-forwards' 小节。

en: Updates were rejected because the tag already exists in the remote.
zh_CN: 更新被拒绝，因为该标签在远程已经存在。

en: You cannot update a remote ref that points at a non-commit object,
    or update a remote ref to make it point at a non-commit object,
    without using the '--force' option.
zh_CN: 如果不使用 '--force' 参数，您不能更新一个指向非提交对象的远程引用，
    也不能更新远程引用让其指向一个非提交对象。

en: Updates were rejected because the tip of the remote-tracking branch has
    been updated since the last checkout. If you want to integrate the
    remote changes, use 'git pull' before pushing again.
    See the 'Note about fast-forwards' in 'git push --help' for details.
zh_CN: 更新被拒绝，因为远程跟踪分支的最新提交自从上次检出之后已被更新。
    如果您希望先与远程变更合并，请在推送前执行 'git pull'。
    详见 'git push --help' 中的 'Note about fast-forwards' 小节。

en: Pushing to %s
zh_CN: 推送到 %s

en: failed to push some refs to '%s'
zh_CN: 无法推送一些引用到 '%s'

en: recursing into submodule with push.recurseSubmodules=only; using on-demand instead
zh_CN: 在 push.recurseSubmodules=only 时递归进入子模组；取而代之使用 on-demand

en: invalid value for '%s'
zh_CN: '%s' 的值无效

en: repository
zh_CN: 仓库

en: push all branches
zh_CN: 推送所有分支

en: mirror all refs
zh_CN: 镜像所有引用

en: delete refs
zh_CN: 删除引用

en: push tags (can't be used with --all or --branches or --mirror)
zh_CN: 推送标签（不能使用 --all or --branches or --mirror）

en: force updates
zh_CN: 强制更新

en: <refname>:<expect>
zh_CN: <引用名>:<期望值>

en: require old value of ref to be at this value
zh_CN: 要求引用旧的取值为设定值

en: require remote updates to be integrated locally
zh_CN: 要求远程更新在本地被整合

en: control recursive pushing of submodules
zh_CN: 控制子模组的递归推送

en: use thin pack
zh_CN: 使用精简打包

en: receive pack program
zh_CN: 接收包程序

en: set upstream for git pull/status
zh_CN: 设置 git pull/status 的上游

en: prune locally removed refs
zh_CN: 清除本地删除的引用

en: bypass pre-push hook
zh_CN: 绕过 pre-push 钩子

en: push missing but relevant tags
zh_CN: 推送缺失但有关的标签

en: GPG sign the push
zh_CN: 用 GPG 为推送签名

en: request atomic transaction on remote side
zh_CN: 需要远端支持原子事务

en: --delete doesn't make sense without any refs
zh_CN: --delete 未接任何引用没有意义

en: bad repository '%s'
zh_CN: 坏的仓库 '%s'

en: No configured push destination.
    Either specify the URL from the command-line or configure a remote repository using
    
        git remote add <name> <url>
    
    and then push using the remote name
    
        git push <name>
zh_CN: 没有配置推送目标。
    或通过命令行指定 URL，或用下面命令配置一个远程仓库
    
        git remote add <名称> <地址>
    
    然后使用该远程仓库名执行推送
    
        git push <名称>

en: --all can't be combined with refspecs
zh_CN: --all 不能和引用规格同时使用

en: --mirror can't be combined with refspecs
zh_CN: --mirror 不能和引用规格同时使用

en: push options must not have new line characters
zh_CN: 推送选项不能有换行符

en: git range-diff [<options>] <old-base>..<old-tip> <new-base>..<new-tip>
zh_CN: git range-diff [<选项>] <old-base>..<old-tip> <new-base>..<new-tip>

en: git range-diff [<options>] <old-tip>...<new-tip>
zh_CN: git range-diff [<选项>] <old-tip>...<new-tip>

en: git range-diff [<options>] <base> <old-tip> <new-tip>
zh_CN: git range-diff [<选项>] <base> <old-tip> <new-tip>

en: use simple diff colors
zh_CN: 使用简单差异颜色

en: notes
zh_CN: 注解

en: passed to 'git log'
zh_CN: 传递给 'git log'

en: only emit output related to the first range
zh_CN: 仅显示与第一个范围有关的输出

en: only emit output related to the second range
zh_CN: 仅显示与第二个范围有关的输出

en: not a revision: '%s'
zh_CN: 不是版本：'%s'

en: not a commit range: '%s'
zh_CN: 不是提交范围：'%s'

en: not a symmetric range: '%s'
zh_CN: 不是对称的范围：'%s'

en: need two commit ranges
zh_CN: 需要两个提交范围

en: git read-tree [(-m [--trivial] [--aggressive] | --reset | --prefix=<prefix>)
                  [-u | -i]] [--index-output=<file>] [--no-sparse-checkout]
                  (--empty | <tree-ish1> [<tree-ish2> [<tree-ish3>]])
zh_CN: git read-tree [(-m [--trivial] [--aggressive] | --reset | --prefix=<前缀>)
                  [-u | -i]] [--index-output=<文件>] [--no-sparse-checkout]
                  (--empty | <树对象一> [<树对象二> [<树对象三>]])

en: write resulting index to <file>
zh_CN: 将索引结果写入 <文件>

en: only empty the index
zh_CN: 只是清空索引

en: Merging
zh_CN: 合并

en: perform a merge in addition to a read
zh_CN: 读取之余再执行一个合并

en: 3-way merge if no file level merging required
zh_CN: 如果没有文件级合并需要，执行三方合并

en: 3-way merge in presence of adds and removes
zh_CN: 存在添加和删除时，也执行三方合并

en: same as -m, but discard unmerged entries
zh_CN: 类似于 -m，但丢弃未合并的条目

en: <subdirectory>/
zh_CN: <子目录>/

en: read the tree into the index under <subdirectory>/
zh_CN: 读取树对象到索引的 <子目录>/ 下

en: update working tree with merge result
zh_CN: 用合并的结果更新工作区

en: allow explicitly ignored files to be overwritten
zh_CN: 允许忽略文件中设定的文件可以被覆盖

en: don't check the working tree after merging
zh_CN: 合并后不检查工作区

en: don't update the index or the work tree
zh_CN: 不更新索引区和工作区

en: skip applying sparse checkout filter
zh_CN: 跳过应用稀疏检出过滤器

en: debug unpack-trees
zh_CN: 调试 unpack-trees

en: suppress feedback messages
zh_CN: 抑制反馈信息

en: You need to resolve your current index first
zh_CN: 您需要先解决当前索引的冲突

en: git rebase [-i] [options] [--exec <cmd>] [--onto <newbase> | --keep-base] [<upstream> [<branch>]]
zh_CN: git rebase [-i] [options] [--exec <命令>] [--onto <新基线> | --keep-base] [<上游> [<分支>]]

en: git rebase [-i] [options] [--exec <cmd>] [--onto <newbase>] --root [<branch>]
zh_CN: git rebase [-i] [选项] [--exec <命令>] [--onto <新基线>] --root [<分支>]

en: could not read '%s'.
zh_CN: 不能读取 '%s'。

en: could not create temporary %s
zh_CN: 无法创建临时的 %s

en: could not mark as interactive
zh_CN: 无法标记为交互式

en: could not generate todo list
zh_CN: 无法生成待办列表

en: a base commit must be provided with --upstream or --onto
zh_CN: 使用 --upstream 或 --onto 必须提供一个基线提交

en: %s requires the merge backend
zh_CN: %s 需要合并后端

en: invalid onto: '%s'
zh_CN: 无效新基线：'%s'

en: invalid orig-head: '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的原始 head：'%s'

en: ignoring invalid allow_rerere_autoupdate: '%s'
zh_CN: 忽略无效的 allow_rerere_autoupdate：'%s'

en: could not remove '%s'
zh_CN: 无法删除 '%s'

en: Resolve all conflicts manually, mark them as resolved with
    "git add/rm <conflicted_files>", then run "git rebase --continue".
    You can instead skip this commit: run "git rebase --skip".
    To abort and get back to the state before "git rebase", run "git rebase --abort".
zh_CN: 手工解决所有冲突，执行 "git add/rm <冲突的文件>" 标记
    冲突已解决，然后执行 "git rebase --continue"。您也可以执行
    "git rebase --skip" 命令跳过这个提交。如果想要终止执行并回到
    "git rebase" 执行之前的状态，执行 "git rebase --abort"。

en: 
    git encountered an error while preparing the patches to replay
    these revisions:
    
        %s
    
    As a result, git cannot rebase them.
zh_CN: 
    在为重放这些版本而准备补丁时，git 遇到了一个错误：
    
        %s
    
    因此 git 无法对其变基。

en: Unknown rebase-merges mode: %s
zh_CN: 未知的变基合并模式：%s

en: could not switch to %s
zh_CN: 无法切换到 %s

en: apply options and merge options cannot be used together
zh_CN: 应用选项和合并选项不能同时使用

en: unrecognized empty type '%s'; valid values are "drop", "keep", and "ask".
zh_CN: 无法识别的空类型 '%s'；有效值有 "drop"、"keep" 和 "ask"。

en: --rebase-merges with an empty string argument is deprecated and will stop working in a future version of Git. Use --rebase-merges without an argument instead, which does the same thing.
zh_CN: 为 --rebase-merges 指定空值参数的方式已经被废弃并且在 Git 未来
    的版本中将不再支持。 支持使用无参数 --rebase-merges 的方式进行替
    代，它们具有相同的作用。

en: %s
    Please specify which branch you want to rebase against.
    See git-rebase(1) for details.
    
        git rebase '<branch>'
zh_CN: %s
    请指定您要变基到哪个分支。
    详见 git-rebase(1)。
    
        git rebase '<branch>'

en: If you wish to set tracking information for this branch you can do so with:
    
        git branch --set-upstream-to=%s/<branch> %s
zh_CN: 如果您想要为此分支创建跟踪信息，您可以执行：
    
        git branch --set-upstream-to=%s/<branch> %s

en: exec commands cannot contain newlines
zh_CN: exec 命令不能包含换行符

en: empty exec command
zh_CN: 空的 exec 命令

en: rebase onto given branch instead of upstream
zh_CN: 变基到给定的分支而非上游

en: use the merge-base of upstream and branch as the current base
zh_CN: 使用上游和分支的合并基线做为当前基线

en: allow pre-rebase hook to run
zh_CN: 允许执行 pre-rebase 钩子

en: be quiet. implies --no-stat
zh_CN: 安静。暗示 --no-stat

en: display a diffstat of what changed upstream
zh_CN: 显示上游变化的差异统计

en: do not show diffstat of what changed upstream
zh_CN: 不显示上游变化的差异统计

en: add a Signed-off-by trailer to each commit
zh_CN: 为每一个提交添加 Signed-off-by 尾注

en: make committer date match author date
zh_CN: 使提交者日期和作者日期一致

en: ignore author date and use current date
zh_CN: 忽略作者日期，使用当前日期

en: synonym of --reset-author-date
zh_CN: --reset-author-date 的同义词

en: passed to 'git apply'
zh_CN: 传递给 'git apply'

en: ignore changes in whitespace
zh_CN: 忽略空白字符的变更

en: cherry-pick all commits, even if unchanged
zh_CN: 拣选所有提交，即使未修改

en: continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: skip current patch and continue
zh_CN: 跳过当前补丁并继续

en: abort and check out the original branch
zh_CN: 终止并检出原有分支

en: abort but keep HEAD where it is
zh_CN: 终止但保持 HEAD 不变

en: edit the todo list during an interactive rebase
zh_CN: 在交互式变基中编辑待办列表

en: show the patch file being applied or merged
zh_CN: 显示正在应用或合并的补丁文件

en: use apply strategies to rebase
zh_CN: 使用应用策略进行变基

en: use merging strategies to rebase
zh_CN: 使用合并策略进行变基

en: let the user edit the list of commits to rebase
zh_CN: 让用户编辑要变基的提交列表

en: (REMOVED) was: try to recreate merges instead of ignoring them
zh_CN: （已删除）曾是：尝试重建合并提交而非忽略它们

en: how to handle commits that become empty
zh_CN: 如何处理成为空提交的提交

en: keep commits which start empty
zh_CN: 保留初始为空的提交

en: move commits that begin with squash!/fixup! under -i
zh_CN: 在 -i 交互模式下，移动以 squash!/fixup! 开头的提交

en: update branches that point to commits that are being rebased
zh_CN: 更新指向正在被变基的提交的分支

en: add exec lines after each commit of the editable list
zh_CN: 可编辑列表的每一个提交下面增加一行 exec

en: allow rebasing commits with empty messages
zh_CN: 允许针对空提交说明的提交变基

en: try to rebase merges instead of skipping them
zh_CN: 尝试对合并提交变基而不是忽略它们

en: use 'merge-base --fork-point' to refine upstream
zh_CN: 使用 'merge-base --fork-point' 来优化上游

en: use the given merge strategy
zh_CN: 使用给定的合并策略

en: option
zh_CN: 选项

en: pass the argument through to the merge strategy
zh_CN: 将参数传递给合并策略

en: rebase all reachable commits up to the root(s)
zh_CN: 将所有可达的提交变基到根提交

en: automatically re-schedule any `exec` that fails
zh_CN: 自动重新安排任何失败的 `exec`

en: apply all changes, even those already present upstream
zh_CN: 应用所有更改，甚至那些已在上游存在的

en: It looks like 'git am' is in progress. Cannot rebase.
zh_CN: 看起来 'git am' 正在执行中。无法变基。

en: `rebase --preserve-merges` (-p) is no longer supported.
    Use `git rebase --abort` to terminate current rebase.
    Or downgrade to v2.33, or earlier, to complete the rebase.
zh_CN: `rebase --preserve-merges` (-p) 不再被支持。
    使用 `git rebase --abort` 来终止当前的变基。
    或者降级至 v2.33 或更早的版本来完成此次变基。

en: --preserve-merges was replaced by --rebase-merges
    Note: Your `pull.rebase` configuration may also be set to 'preserve',
    which is no longer supported; use 'merges' instead
zh_CN: --preserve-merges 被 --rebase-merges 取代
    提示：你的 `pull.rebase` 配置可能是不再被支持的 'preserve' 选项；
    取而代之请使用 'merges'

en: No rebase in progress?
zh_CN: 没有正在进行的变基？

en: The --edit-todo action can only be used during interactive rebase.
zh_CN: 动作 --edit-todo 只能用在交互式变基过程中。

en: Cannot read HEAD
zh_CN: 不能读取 HEAD

en: You must edit all merge conflicts and then
    mark them as resolved using git add
zh_CN: 您必须编辑所有的合并冲突，然后通过 git add
    命令将它们标记为已解决

en: could not discard worktree changes
zh_CN: 无法丢弃工作区变更

en: could not move back to %s
zh_CN: 无法移回 %s

en: It seems that there is already a %s directory, and
    I wonder if you are in the middle of another rebase.  If that is the
    case, please try
    	%s
    If that is not the case, please
    	%s
    and run me again.  I am stopping in case you still have something
    valuable there.
zh_CN: 似乎已有一个 %s 目录，我怀疑您正处于另外一个变基操作过程中。
    如果是这样，请执行
    	%s
    如果不是这样，请执行
    	%s
    然后再重新执行。 为避免丢失重要数据，我已经停止当前操作。

en: switch `C' expects a numerical value
zh_CN: 开关 `C' 期望一个数字值

en: apply options are incompatible with rebase.autoSquash.  Consider adding --no-autosquash
zh_CN: 应用的选项与 rebase.autoSquash 不兼容。考虑加上 --no-autosquash

en: apply options are incompatible with rebase.rebaseMerges.  Consider adding --no-rebase-merges
zh_CN: 应用的选项与 rebase.rebaseMerges 不兼容。考虑加上 --no-rebase-merges

en: apply options are incompatible with rebase.updateRefs.  Consider adding --no-update-refs
zh_CN: 应用的选项与 rebase.updateRefs 不兼容。考虑加上 --no-update-refs

en: Unknown rebase backend: %s
zh_CN: 未知的变基后端：%s

en: --reschedule-failed-exec requires --exec or --interactive
zh_CN: --reschedule-failed-exec 需要 --exec 或 --interactive

en: invalid upstream '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的上游 '%s'

en: Could not create new root commit
zh_CN: 不能创建新的根提交

en: no such branch/commit '%s'
zh_CN: 无此分支/提交 '%s'

en: No such ref: %s
zh_CN: 没有这样的引用：%s

en: Could not resolve HEAD to a commit
zh_CN: 不能解析 HEAD 至一个提交

en: '%s': need exactly one merge base with branch
zh_CN: '%s'：只需要与分支的一个合并基线

en: '%s': need exactly one merge base
zh_CN: '%s'：只需要一个合并基线

en: Does not point to a valid commit '%s'
zh_CN: 没有指向一个有效的提交 '%s'

en: HEAD is up to date.
zh_CN: HEAD 是最新的。

en: Current branch %s is up to date.
zh_CN: 当前分支 %s 是最新的。

en: HEAD is up to date, rebase forced.
zh_CN: HEAD 是最新的，强制变基。

en: Current branch %s is up to date, rebase forced.
zh_CN: 当前分支 %s 是最新的，强制变基。

en: The pre-rebase hook refused to rebase.
zh_CN: pre-rebase 钩子拒绝了变基操作。

en: Changes to %s:
zh_CN: 到 %s 的变更：

en: Changes from %s to %s:
zh_CN: 从 %s 到 %s 的变更：

en: First, rewinding head to replay your work on top of it...
zh_CN: 首先，回退头指针以便在其上重放您的工作...

en: Could not detach HEAD
zh_CN: 无法分离头指针

en: Fast-forwarded %s to %s.
zh_CN: 快进 %s 到 %s。

en: git receive-pack <git-dir>
zh_CN: git receive-pack <仓库目录>

en: By default, updating the current branch in a non-bare repository
    is denied, because it will make the index and work tree inconsistent
    with what you pushed, and will require 'git reset --hard' to match
    the work tree to HEAD.
    
    You can set the 'receive.denyCurrentBranch' configuration variable
    to 'ignore' or 'warn' in the remote repository to allow pushing into
    its current branch; however, this is not recommended unless you
    arranged to update its work tree to match what you pushed in some
    other way.
    
    To squelch this message and still keep the default behaviour, set
    'receive.denyCurrentBranch' configuration variable to 'refuse'.
zh_CN: 默认禁止更新非纯仓库的当前分支，因为您推送的内容将导致索引和工作区
    不一致，并且将需要执行 'git reset --hard' 将工作区匹配到 HEAD。
    
    您可以在远程仓库中设置 'receive.denyCurrentBranch' 配置变量为
    'ignore' 或 'warn' 以允许推送到当前分支。然而不推荐这么做，除非您
    用某种方式将其工作区更新至您推送的状态。
    
    若要屏蔽此信息且保持默认行为，设置 'receive.denyCurrentBranch'
    配置变量为 'refuse'。

en: By default, deleting the current branch is denied, because the next
    'git clone' won't result in any file checked out, causing confusion.
    
    You can set 'receive.denyDeleteCurrent' configuration variable to
    'warn' or 'ignore' in the remote repository to allow deleting the
    current branch, with or without a warning message.
    
    To squelch this message, you can set it to 'refuse'.
zh_CN: 默认禁止删除当前分支，因为下一次 'git clone' 将不会检出任何文件，
    导致困惑。
    
    您可以在远程仓库中设置 'receive.denyDeleteCurrent' 配置变量为
    'warn'（显示警告信息）或 'ignore'（忽略警告信息）以允许删除当前分支。
    
    若要屏蔽此信息，您可以设置它为 'refuse'。

en: quiet
zh_CN: 静默模式

en: you must specify a directory
zh_CN: 您必须指定一个目录

en: git reflog [show] [<log-options>] [<ref>]
zh_CN: git reflog [show] [<log 选项>] [<引用>]

en: git reflog expire [--expire=<time>] [--expire-unreachable=<time>]
                      [--rewrite] [--updateref] [--stale-fix]
                      [--dry-run | -n] [--verbose] [--all [--single-worktree] | <refs>...]
zh_CN: git reflog expire [--expire=<时间>] [--expire-unreachable=<时间>]
                      [--rewrite] [--updateref] [--stale-fix]
                      [--dry-run | -n] [--verbose] [--all [--single-worktree] | <引用>...]

en: git reflog delete [--rewrite] [--updateref]
                      [--dry-run | -n] [--verbose] <ref>@{<specifier>}...
zh_CN: git reflog delete [--rewrite] [--updateref]
                      [--dry-run | -n] [--verbose] <引用>@{<指定符>}...

en: git reflog exists <ref>
zh_CN: git reflog exists <引用>

en: invalid timestamp '%s' given to '--%s'
zh_CN: 给 '--%2$s' 的时间戳 '%1$s' 无效

en: do not actually prune any entries
zh_CN: 不要实际清除任何条目

en: rewrite the old SHA1 with the new SHA1 of the entry that now precedes it
zh_CN: 用现在前继条目的 SHA1 来重写旧的 SHA1

en: update the reference to the value of the top reflog entry
zh_CN: 更新引用至引用日志顶部的条目

en: print extra information on screen
zh_CN: 在屏幕上打印额外信息

en: timestamp
zh_CN: 时间戳

en: prune entries older than the specified time
zh_CN: 清除早于指定时间之前的条目

en: prune entries older than <time> that are not reachable from the current tip of the branch
zh_CN: 清除早于 <时间> 且自当前分支顶部不可达的条目

en: prune any reflog entries that point to broken commits
zh_CN: 清除指向损坏提交的引用条目

en: process the reflogs of all references
zh_CN: 处理所有引用的引用日志

en: limits processing to reflogs from the current worktree only
zh_CN: 仅处理当前工作树的引用日志

en: Marking reachable objects...
zh_CN: 正在标记可达对象...

en: %s points nowhere!
zh_CN: %s 指向不存在！

en: no reflog specified to delete
zh_CN: 未指定要删除的引用日志

en: invalid ref format: %s
zh_CN: 无效的引用格式：%s

en: git remote add [-t <branch>] [-m <master>] [-f] [--tags | --no-tags] [--mirror=<fetch|push>] <name> <url>
zh_CN: git remote add [-t <分支>] [-m <master>] [-f] [--tags | --no-tags] [--mirror=<fetch|push>] <名称> <地址>

en: git remote rename [--[no-]progress] <old> <new>
zh_CN: git remote rename [--[no-]progress] <旧> <新>

en: git remote remove <name>
zh_CN: git remote remove <名称>

en: git remote set-head <name> (-a | --auto | -d | --delete | <branch>)
zh_CN: git remote set-head <名称> (-a | --auto | -d | --delete | <分支>)

en: git remote [-v | --verbose] show [-n] <name>
zh_CN: git remote [-v | --verbose] show [-n] <名称>

en: git remote prune [-n | --dry-run] <name>
zh_CN: git remote prune [-n | --dry-run] <名称>

en: git remote [-v | --verbose] update [-p | --prune] [(<group> | <remote>)...]
zh_CN: git remote [-v | --verbose] update [-p | --prune] [(<组> | <远程>)...]

en: git remote set-branches [--add] <name> <branch>...
zh_CN: git remote set-branches [--add] <名称> <分支>...

en: git remote get-url [--push] [--all] <name>
zh_CN: git remote get-url [--push] [--all] <名称>

en: git remote set-url [--push] <name> <newurl> [<oldurl>]
zh_CN: git remote set-url [--push] <名称> <新的地址> [<旧的地址>]

en: git remote set-url --add <name> <newurl>
zh_CN: git remote set-url --add <名称> <新的地址>

en: git remote set-url --delete <name> <url>
zh_CN: git remote set-url --delete <名称> <地址>

en: git remote add [<options>] <name> <url>
zh_CN: git remote add [<选项>] <名称> <地址>

en: git remote set-branches <name> <branch>...
zh_CN: git remote set-branches <名称> <分支>...

en: git remote set-branches --add <name> <branch>...
zh_CN: git remote set-branches --add <名称> <分支>...

en: git remote show [<options>] <name>
zh_CN: git remote show [<选项>] <名称>

en: git remote prune [<options>] <name>
zh_CN: git remote prune [<选项>] <名称>

en: git remote update [<options>] [<group> | <remote>]...
zh_CN: git remote update [<选项>] [<组> | <远程>]...

en: Updating %s
zh_CN: 更新 %s 中

en: Could not fetch %s
zh_CN: 不能获取 %s

en: --mirror is dangerous and deprecated; please
    	 use --mirror=fetch or --mirror=push instead
zh_CN: --mirror 选项危险且过时，请使用 --mirror=fetch
    	 或 --mirror=push

en: unknown mirror argument: %s
zh_CN: 未知的镜像参数：%s

en: fetch the remote branches
zh_CN: 抓取远程的分支

en: import all tags and associated objects when fetching
    or do not fetch any tag at all (--no-tags)
zh_CN: 抓取时导入所有的标签和关联对象，或不抓取任何标签（--no-tags）

en: branch(es) to track
zh_CN: 跟踪的分支

en: master branch
zh_CN: 主线分支

en: set up remote as a mirror to push to or fetch from
zh_CN: 把远程设置为用以推送或抓取的镜像

en: specifying a master branch makes no sense with --mirror
zh_CN: 指定一个 master 分支并使用 --mirror 选项没有意义

en: specifying branches to track makes sense only with fetch mirrors
zh_CN: 指定要跟踪的分支只在与获取镜像同时使用才有意义

en: remote %s already exists.
zh_CN: 远程 %s 已经存在。

en: Could not setup master '%s'
zh_CN: 无法设置 master '%s'

en: more than one %s
zh_CN: 多于一个 %s

en: unhandled branch.%s.rebase=%s; assuming 'true'
zh_CN: 未处理的 branch.%s.rebase=%s; 假定为 'true'

en: Could not get fetch map for refspec %s
zh_CN: 无法得到引用规格 %s 的获取列表

en: (matching)
zh_CN: （匹配）

en: (delete)
zh_CN: （删除）

en: could not set '%s'
zh_CN: 不能设置 '%s'

en: could not unset '%s'
zh_CN: 不能取消设置 '%s'

en: The %s configuration remote.pushDefault in:
    	%s:%d
    now names the non-existent remote '%s'
zh_CN: 配置（%s）remote.pushDefault 位于：
    	%s:%d
    现在在为不存在的远程名 '%s' 命名

en: No such remote: '%s'
zh_CN: 没有此远程仓库：'%s'

en: Could not rename config section '%s' to '%s'
zh_CN: 不能重命名配置小节 '%s' 到 '%s'

en: Not updating non-default fetch refspec
    	%s
    	Please update the configuration manually if necessary.
zh_CN: 没有更新非默认的获取引用规格
    	%s
    	如果必要请手动更新配置。

en: Renaming remote references
zh_CN: 正在重命名远程引用

en: deleting '%s' failed
zh_CN: 删除 '%s' 失败

en: creating '%s' failed
zh_CN: 创建 '%s' 失败

en: Note: A branch outside the refs/remotes/ hierarchy was not removed;
    to delete it, use: | Note: Some branches outside the refs/remotes/ hierarchy were not removed;
    to delete them, use:
zh_CN[0]: 注意：ref/remotes 层级之外的一个分支未被移除。要删除它，使用：
zh_CN[1]: 注意：ref/remotes 层级之外的一些分支未被移除。要删除它们，使用：

en: Could not remove config section '%s'
zh_CN: 不能移除配置小节 '%s'

en:  new (next fetch will store in remotes/%s)
zh_CN:  新的（下一次获取将存储于 remotes/%s）

en:  tracked
zh_CN:  已跟踪

en:  skipped
zh_CN:  已跳过

en:  stale (use 'git remote prune' to remove)
zh_CN:  已过期（使用 'git remote prune' 来移除）

en: invalid branch.%s.merge; cannot rebase onto > 1 branch
zh_CN: 无效的 branch.%s.merge，不能变基到一个以上的分支

en: rebases interactively onto remote %s
zh_CN: 交互式变基到远程 %s

en: rebases interactively (with merges) onto remote %s
zh_CN: 交互式变基（含合并提交）到远程 %s

en: rebases onto remote %s
zh_CN: 变基到远程 %s

en:  merges with remote %s
zh_CN:  与远程 %s 合并

en: merges with remote %s
zh_CN: 与远程 %s 合并

en: %-*s    and with remote %s
zh_CN: %-*s    以及和远程 %s

en: create
zh_CN: 创建

en: delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: up to date
zh_CN: 最新

en: fast-forwardable
zh_CN: 可快进

en: local out of date
zh_CN: 本地已过时

en:     %-*s forces to %-*s (%s)
zh_CN:     %-*s 强制推送至 %-*s (%s)

en:     %-*s pushes to %-*s (%s)
zh_CN:     %-*s 推送至 %-*s (%s)

en:     %-*s forces to %s
zh_CN:     %-*s 强制推送至 %s

en:     %-*s pushes to %s
zh_CN:     %-*s 推送至 %s

en: do not query remotes
zh_CN: 不查询远程

en: * remote %s
zh_CN: * 远程 %s

en:   Fetch URL: %s
zh_CN:   获取地址：%s

en: (no URL)
zh_CN: (无 URL)

note: TRANSLATORS: the colon ':' should align with the one in " Fetch URL: %s" translation.
en:   Push  URL: %s
zh_CN:   推送地址：%s

en:   HEAD branch: %s
zh_CN:   HEAD 分支：%s

en: (not queried)
zh_CN: （未查询）

en: (unknown)
zh_CN: （未知）

en:   HEAD branch (remote HEAD is ambiguous, may be one of the following):
zh_CN:   HEAD 分支（远程 HEAD 模糊，可能是下列中的一个）：

en:   Remote branch:%s |   Remote branches:%s
zh_CN[0]:   远程分支：%s
zh_CN[1]:   远程分支：%s

en:  (status not queried)
zh_CN: （状态未查询）

en:   Local branch configured for 'git pull': |   Local branches configured for 'git pull':
zh_CN[0]:   为 'git pull' 配置的本地分支：
zh_CN[1]:   为 'git pull' 配置的本地分支：

en:   Local refs will be mirrored by 'git push'
zh_CN:   本地引用将在 'git push' 时被镜像

en:   Local ref configured for 'git push'%s: |   Local refs configured for 'git push'%s:
zh_CN[0]:   为 'git push' 配置的本地引用%s：
zh_CN[1]:   为 'git push' 配置的本地引用%s：

en: set refs/remotes/<name>/HEAD according to remote
zh_CN: 根据远程设置 refs/remotes/<名称>/HEAD

en: delete refs/remotes/<name>/HEAD
zh_CN: 删除 refs/remotes/<名称>/HEAD

en: Cannot determine remote HEAD
zh_CN: 无法确定远程 HEAD

en: Multiple remote HEAD branches. Please choose one explicitly with:
zh_CN: 多个远程 HEAD 分支。请明确地选择一个用命令：

en: Could not delete %s
zh_CN: 无法删除 %s

en: Not a valid ref: %s
zh_CN: 不是一个有效引用：%s

en: Could not setup %s
zh_CN: 不能设置 %s

en:  %s will become dangling!
zh_CN:  %s 将成为悬空状态！

en:  %s has become dangling!
zh_CN:  %s 已成为悬空状态！

en: Pruning %s
zh_CN: 修剪 %s

en: URL: %s
zh_CN: URL：%s

en:  * [would prune] %s
zh_CN:  * [将删除] %s

en:  * [pruned] %s
zh_CN:  * [已删除] %s

en: prune remotes after fetching
zh_CN: 抓取后清除远程

en: No such remote '%s'
zh_CN: 没有此远程 '%s'

en: add branch
zh_CN: 添加分支

en: no remote specified
zh_CN: 未指定远程

en: query push URLs rather than fetch URLs
zh_CN: 查询推送 URL 地址，而非获取 URL 地址

en: return all URLs
zh_CN: 返回所有 URL 地址

en: no URLs configured for remote '%s'
zh_CN: 没有给远程仓库 '%s' 设定 URL

en: manipulate push URLs
zh_CN: 操作推送 URLS

en: add URL
zh_CN: 添加 URL

en: delete URLs
zh_CN: 删除 URLS

en: --add --delete doesn't make sense
zh_CN: --add --delete 无意义

en: Invalid old URL pattern: %s
zh_CN: 无效的旧 URL 匹配模版：%s

en: No such URL found: %s
zh_CN: 未找到此 URL：%s

en: Will not delete all non-push URLs
zh_CN: 将不会删除所有非推送 URL 地址

en: be verbose; must be placed before a subcommand
zh_CN: 冗长输出；必须置于子命令之前

en: git repack [<options>]
zh_CN: git repack [<选项>]

en: Incremental repacks are incompatible with bitmap indexes.  Use
    --no-write-bitmap-index or disable the pack.writeBitmaps configuration.
zh_CN: 增量 repack 和 bitmap 索引不兼容。  使用 --no-write-bitmap-index
    或禁用 pack.writeBitmaps 配置。

en: could not start pack-objects to repack promisor objects
zh_CN: 无法开始 pack-objects 来重新打包 promisor 对象

en: repack: Expecting full hex object ID lines only from pack-objects.
zh_CN: repack：期望来自 pack-objects 的完整十六进制对象 ID。

en: could not finish pack-objects to repack promisor objects
zh_CN: 无法完成 pack-objects 来重新打包 promisor 对象

en: cannot open index for %s
zh_CN: 不能打开 %s 的索引

en: pack %s too large to consider in geometric progression
zh_CN: 包 %s 太大，不在几何级数中考虑

en: pack %s too large to roll up
zh_CN: 包 %s 太大导致数字溢出

en: could not open tempfile %s for writing
zh_CN: 无法打开临时文件 %s 进行写入

en: could not close refs snapshot tempfile
zh_CN: 不能关闭引用快照临时文件

en: could not remove stale bitmap: %s
zh_CN: 无法删除过期的位图： %s

en: pack prefix %s does not begin with objdir %s
zh_CN: 包前缀 %s 没有以对象目录 %s 开始

en: pack everything in a single pack
zh_CN: 所有内容打包到一个包文件中

en: same as -a, and turn unreachable objects loose
zh_CN: 和 -a 相同，并将不可达的对象设为松散对象

en: same as -a, pack unreachable cruft objects separately
zh_CN: 和 -a 相同，将不可达的废弃对象分开打包

en: approxidate
zh_CN: 近似日期

en: with --cruft, expire objects older than this
zh_CN: 使用 --cruft，使早于给定时间的对象过期

en: remove redundant packs, and run git-prune-packed
zh_CN: 删除多余的包，运行 git-prune-packed

en: pass --no-reuse-delta to git-pack-objects
zh_CN: 向 git-pack-objects 传递参数 --no-reuse-delta

en: pass --no-reuse-object to git-pack-objects
zh_CN: 向 git-pack-objects 传递参数 --no-reuse-object

en: do not run git-update-server-info
zh_CN: 不运行 git-update-server-info

en: pass --local to git-pack-objects
zh_CN: 向 git-pack-objects 传递参数 --local

en: write bitmap index
zh_CN: 写 bitmap 索引

en: pass --delta-islands to git-pack-objects
zh_CN: 向 git-pack-objects 传递参数 --delta-islands

en: with -A, do not loosen objects older than this
zh_CN: 使用 -A，不要将早于给定时间的对象过期

en: with -a, repack unreachable objects
zh_CN: 使用 -a ，重新对不可达对象打包

en: size of the window used for delta compression
zh_CN: 用于增量压缩的窗口值

en: bytes
zh_CN: 字节

en: same as the above, but limit memory size instead of entries count
zh_CN: 和上面的相似，但限制内存大小而非条目数

en: limits the maximum delta depth
zh_CN: 限制最大增量深度

en: limits the maximum number of threads
zh_CN: 限制最大线程数

en: maximum size of each packfile
zh_CN: 每个包文件的最大尺寸

en: repack objects in packs marked with .keep
zh_CN: 对标记为 .keep 的包中的对象重新打包

en: do not repack this pack
zh_CN: 不要对该包文件重新打包

en: find a geometric progression with factor <N>
zh_CN: 使用因子 <n> 查找几何级数

en: write a multi-pack index of the resulting packs
zh_CN: 写入结果包的多包索引

en: pack prefix to store a pack containing pruned objects
zh_CN: 储存被清除的对象的包的前缀

en: pack prefix to store a pack containing filtered out objects
zh_CN: 储存被过滤的对象的包的前缀

en: cannot delete packs in a precious-objects repo
zh_CN: 不能删除珍品仓库中的打包文件

en: option '%s' can only be used along with '%s'
zh_CN: 选项 '%s' 只能和 '%s' 搭配使用

en: Nothing new to pack.
zh_CN: 没有新的要打包。

en: renaming pack to '%s' failed
zh_CN: 重命名包至 '%s' 失败

en: pack-objects did not write a '%s' file for pack %s-%s
zh_CN: pack-objects 未为包 %2$s-%3$s 写入 '%1$s' 文件

en: could not unlink: %s
zh_CN: 不能删除：%s

en: git replace [-f] <object> <replacement>
zh_CN: git replace [-f] <对象> <替换物>

en: git replace [-f] --edit <object>
zh_CN: git replace [-f] --edit <对象>

en: git replace [-f] --graft <commit> [<parent>...]
zh_CN: git replace [-f] --graft <提交> [<父提交>...]

en: git replace -d <object>...
zh_CN: git replace -d <对象>...

en: git replace [--format=<format>] [-l [<pattern>]]
zh_CN: git replace [--format=<格式>] [-l [<模式>]]

en: invalid replace format '%s'
    valid formats are 'short', 'medium' and 'long'
zh_CN: 无效的替换格式 '%s'
    有效的格式有 'short'、'medium' 和 'long'

en: replace ref '%s' not found
zh_CN: 未发现替换引用 '%s'

en: Deleted replace ref '%s'
zh_CN: 已删除替换引用 '%s'

en: '%s' is not a valid ref name
zh_CN: '%s' 不是一个有效的引用名

en: replace ref '%s' already exists
zh_CN: 替换引用 '%s' 已经存在

en: Objects must be of the same type.
    '%s' points to a replaced object of type '%s'
    while '%s' points to a replacement object of type '%s'.
zh_CN: 对象必须属于同一类型。
    '%s' 指向 '%s' 类型的替换对象
    而 '%s' 指向 '%s' 类型的替换对象。

en: unable to open %s for writing
zh_CN: 无法为写入打开 %s

en: cat-file reported failure
zh_CN: cat-file 报告失败

en: unable to open %s for reading
zh_CN: 无法为读取打开 %s

en: unable to spawn mktree
zh_CN: 无法启动 mktree

en: unable to read from mktree
zh_CN: 无法从 mktree 读取

en: mktree reported failure
zh_CN: mktree 报告失败

en: mktree did not return an object name
zh_CN: mktree 没有返回一个对象名

en: unable to fstat %s
zh_CN: 无法对 %s 执行 fstat

en: unable to write object to database
zh_CN: 无法向数据库写入对象

en: unable to get object type for %s
zh_CN: 无法得到 %s 的对象类型

en: editing object file failed
zh_CN: 编辑对象文件失败

en: new object is the same as the old one: '%s'
zh_CN: 新对象和旧对象相同：'%s'

en: could not parse %s as a commit
zh_CN: 无法将 %s 解析为一个提交

en: bad mergetag in commit '%s'
zh_CN: 提交 '%s' 中含有损坏的合并标签

en: malformed mergetag in commit '%s'
zh_CN: 提交 '%s' 中含有格式错误的合并标签

en: original commit '%s' contains mergetag '%s' that is discarded; use --edit instead of --graft
zh_CN: 原始提交 '%s' 包含已经丢弃的合并标签 '%s'，使用 --edit 代替 --graft

en: the original commit '%s' has a gpg signature
zh_CN: 原始提交 '%s' 中有一个 gpg 签名

en: the signature will be removed in the replacement commit!
zh_CN: 在替换的提交中签名将被移除！

en: could not write replacement commit for: '%s'
zh_CN: 不能为 '%s' 写替换提交

en: graft for '%s' unnecessary
zh_CN: 对 '%s' 移植没有必要

en: new commit is the same as the old one: '%s'
zh_CN: 新提交和旧的一样：'%s'

en: could not convert the following graft(s):
    %s
zh_CN: 不能转换下列移植：
    %s

en: list replace refs
zh_CN: 列出替换的引用

en: delete replace refs
zh_CN: 删除替换的引用

en: edit existing object
zh_CN: 编辑现存的对象

en: change a commit's parents
zh_CN: 修改一个提交的父提交

en: convert existing graft file
zh_CN: 转换现存的移植文件

en: replace the ref if it exists
zh_CN: 如果存在则替换引用

en: do not pretty-print contents for --edit
zh_CN: 不要为 --edit 操作美观显示内容

en: use this format
zh_CN: 使用此格式

en: --format cannot be used when not listing
zh_CN: 不列出时不能使用 --format

en: -f only makes sense when writing a replacement
zh_CN: 只有写一个替换时 -f 才有意义

en: --raw only makes sense with --edit
zh_CN: --raw 只有和 --edit 共用才有意义

en: -d needs at least one argument
zh_CN: -d 需要至少一个参数

en: bad number of arguments
zh_CN: 错误的参数个数

en: -e needs exactly one argument
zh_CN: -e 需要且仅需要一个参数

en: -g needs at least one argument
zh_CN: -g 需要至少一个参数

en: --convert-graft-file takes no argument
zh_CN: --convert-graft-file 不带参数

en: only one pattern can be given with -l
zh_CN: 只能为 -l 提供一个模式

en: git rerere [clear | forget <pathspec>... | diff | status | remaining | gc]
zh_CN: git rerere [clear | forget <路径规格>... | diff | status | remaining | gc]

en: register clean resolutions in index
zh_CN: 在索引中注册干净的解决方案

en: 'git rerere forget' without paths is deprecated
zh_CN: 没有路径的 'git rerere forget' 已经过时

en: unable to generate diff for '%s'
zh_CN: 无法为 '%s' 生成差异

en: git reset [--mixed | --soft | --hard | --merge | --keep] [-q] [<commit>]
zh_CN: git reset [--mixed | --soft | --hard | --merge | --keep] [-q] [<提交>]

en: git reset [-q] [<tree-ish>] [--] <pathspec>...
zh_CN: git reset [-q] [<树对象>] [--] <路径表达式>...

en: git reset [-q] [--pathspec-from-file [--pathspec-file-nul]] [<tree-ish>]
zh_CN: git reset [-q] [--pathspec-from-file [--pathspec-file-nul]] [<树对象>]

en: git reset --patch [<tree-ish>] [--] [<pathspec>...]
zh_CN: git reset --patch [<树对象>] [--] [<路径表达式>...]

en: mixed
zh_CN: 混杂

en: soft
zh_CN: 软性

en: hard
zh_CN: 硬性

en: merge
zh_CN: 合并

en: keep
zh_CN: 保持

en: You do not have a valid HEAD.
zh_CN: 您没有一个有效的 HEAD。

en: Failed to find tree of HEAD.
zh_CN: 无法找到 HEAD 指向的树。

en: Failed to find tree of %s.
zh_CN: 无法找到 %s 指向的树。

en: HEAD is now at %s
zh_CN: HEAD 现在位于 %s

en: Cannot do a %s reset in the middle of a merge.
zh_CN: 在合并过程中不能做%s重置操作。

en: be quiet, only report errors
zh_CN: 安静模式，只报告错误

en: skip refreshing the index after reset
zh_CN: 重置后跳过刷新索引

en: reset HEAD and index
zh_CN: 重置 HEAD 和索引

en: reset only HEAD
zh_CN: 只重置 HEAD

en: reset HEAD, index and working tree
zh_CN: 重置 HEAD、索引和工作区

en: reset HEAD but keep local changes
zh_CN: 重置 HEAD 但保存本地变更

en: record only the fact that removed paths will be added later
zh_CN: 将删除的路径标记为稍后添加

en: Failed to resolve '%s' as a valid revision.
zh_CN: 无法将 '%s' 解析为一个有效的版本。

en: Failed to resolve '%s' as a valid tree.
zh_CN: 无法将 '%s' 解析为一个有效的树对象。

en: --mixed with paths is deprecated; use 'git reset -- <paths>' instead.
zh_CN: --mixed 带路径已弃用，而是用 'git reset -- <路径>'。

en: Cannot do %s reset with paths.
zh_CN: 不能带路径进行%s重置。

en: %s reset is not allowed in a bare repository
zh_CN: 不能对纯仓库进行%s重置

en: Unstaged changes after reset:
zh_CN: 重置后取消暂存的变更：

en: It took %.2f seconds to refresh the index after reset.  You can use
    '--no-refresh' to avoid this.
zh_CN: 在重置后花了 %.2f 秒来刷新索引。使用 '--no-refresh' 以避免之。

en: Could not reset index file to revision '%s'.
zh_CN: 不能重置索引文件至版本 '%s'。

en: Could not write new index file.
zh_CN: 不能写入新的索引文件。

en: unable to get disk usage of %s
zh_CN: 无法得到 %s 的磁盘使用量

en: invalid value for '%s': '%s', the only allowed format is '%s'
zh_CN: '%s' 的值无效：'%s'，唯一允许的格式是 '%s'

en: rev-list does not support display of notes
zh_CN: rev-list 不支持显示注解

en: marked counting and '%s' cannot be used together
zh_CN: 标记计数和 '%s' 不能同时使用

en: git rev-parse --parseopt [<options>] -- [<args>...]
zh_CN: git rev-parse --parseopt [<选项>] -- [<参数>...]

en: keep the `--` passed as an arg
zh_CN: 保持 `--` 作为一个参数传递

en: stop parsing after the first non-option argument
zh_CN: 遇到第一个非选项参数后停止解析

en: output in stuck long form
zh_CN: 以固定长格式输出

en: premature end of input
zh_CN: 输入过早结束

en: no usage string given before the `--' separator
zh_CN: 在 `--' 分隔符之前没有给出使用方法字符串

en: missing opt-spec before option flags
zh_CN: 选项参数之前缺少选项规格

en: Needed a single revision
zh_CN: 需要一个单独的版本

en: git rev-parse --parseopt [<options>] -- [<args>...]
       or: git rev-parse --sq-quote [<arg>...]
       or: git rev-parse [<options>] [<arg>...]
    
    Run "git rev-parse --parseopt -h" for more information on the first usage.
zh_CN: git rev-parse --parseopt [<选项>] -- [<参数>...]
       或者：git rev-parse --sq-quote [<参数>...]
       或者：git rev-parse [<选项>] [<参数>...]
    
    初次使用时执行 "git rev-parse --parseopt -h" 来获得更多信息。

en: --resolve-git-dir requires an argument
zh_CN: --resolve-git-dir 需要一个参数

en: not a gitdir '%s'
zh_CN: 不是一个git目录 '%s'

en: --git-path requires an argument
zh_CN: --git-path 需要一个参数

en: -n requires an argument
zh_CN: -n 需要一个参数

en: --path-format requires an argument
zh_CN: --path-format 需要一个参数

en: unknown argument to --path-format: %s
zh_CN: 未知的 --path-format 参数：%s

en: --default requires an argument
zh_CN: --default 需要一个参数

en: --prefix requires an argument
zh_CN: --prefix 需要一个参数

en: unknown mode for --abbrev-ref: %s
zh_CN: 未知的 --abbrev-ref 模式：%s

en: --exclude-hidden cannot be used together with --branches
zh_CN: --exclude-hidden 不能与 --branches 一起使用

en: --exclude-hidden cannot be used together with --tags
zh_CN: --exclude-hidden 不能与 --tags 一起使用

en: --exclude-hidden cannot be used together with --remotes
zh_CN: --exclude-hidden 不能与 --remotes 一起使用

en: this operation must be run in a work tree
zh_CN: 该操作必须在一个工作区中运行

en: Could not read the index
zh_CN: 不能读取索引

en: unknown mode for --show-object-format: %s
zh_CN: 未知的 --show-object-format 模式：%s

en: git revert [--[no-]edit] [-n] [-m <parent-number>] [-s] [-S[<keyid>]] <commit>...
zh_CN: git revert [--[no-]edit] [-n] [-m <父编号>] [-s] [-S[<私钥 ID>]] <提交>...

en: git cherry-pick [--edit] [-n] [-m <parent-number>] [-s] [-x] [--ff]
                    [-S[<keyid>]] <commit>...
zh_CN: git cherry-pick [--edit] [-n] [-m <父编号>] [-s] [-x] [--ff]
                    [-S[<私钥 ID>]] <提交>...

en: option `%s' expects a number greater than zero
zh_CN: 选项 `%s' 期望一个大于零的数字

en: %s: %s cannot be used with %s
zh_CN: %s：%s 不能和 %s 同时使用

en: end revert or cherry-pick sequence
zh_CN: 终止反转或拣选操作

en: resume revert or cherry-pick sequence
zh_CN: 继续反转或拣选操作

en: cancel revert or cherry-pick sequence
zh_CN: 取消反转或拣选操作

en: skip current commit and continue
zh_CN: 跳过当前提交并继续

en: don't automatically commit
zh_CN: 不要自动提交

en: edit the commit message
zh_CN: 编辑提交说明

en: parent-number
zh_CN: 父编号

en: select mainline parent
zh_CN: 选择主干父提交编号

en: merge strategy
zh_CN: 合并策略

en: option for merge strategy
zh_CN: 合并策略的选项

en: append commit name
zh_CN: 追加提交名称

en: preserve initially empty commits
zh_CN: 保留初始化的空提交

en: allow commits with empty messages
zh_CN: 允许提交说明为空

en: keep redundant, empty commits
zh_CN: 保持多余的、空的提交

en: use the 'reference' format to refer to commits
zh_CN: 使用 'reference' 格式来指向提交

en: revert failed
zh_CN: 还原失败

en: cherry-pick failed
zh_CN: 拣选失败

en: git rm [-f | --force] [-n] [-r] [--cached] [--ignore-unmatch]
           [--quiet] [--pathspec-from-file=<file> [--pathspec-file-nul]]
           [--] [<pathspec>...]
zh_CN: git rm [-f | --force] [-n] [-r] [--cached] [--ignore-unmatch]
           [--quiet] [--pathspec-from-file=<文件> [--pathspec-file-nul]]
           [--] [<路径规格>...]

en: the following file has staged content different from both the
    file and the HEAD: | the following files have staged content different from both the
    file and the HEAD:
zh_CN[0]: 如下文件其暂存的内容和工作区及 HEAD 中的都不一样：
zh_CN[1]: 如下文件其暂存的内容和工作区及 HEAD 中的都不一样：

en: 
    (use -f to force removal)
zh_CN: 
    （使用 -f 强制删除）

en: the following file has changes staged in the index: | the following files have changes staged in the index:
zh_CN[0]: 下列文件索引中有变更
zh_CN[1]: 下列文件索引中有变更

en: 
    (use --cached to keep the file, or -f to force removal)
zh_CN: 
    （使用 --cached 保留本地文件，或用 -f 强制删除）

en: the following file has local modifications: | the following files have local modifications:
zh_CN[0]: 如下文件有本地修改：
zh_CN[1]: 如下文件有本地修改：

en: do not list removed files
zh_CN: 不列出删除的文件

en: only remove from the index
zh_CN: 只从索引区删除

en: override the up-to-date check
zh_CN: 忽略文件更新状态检查

en: allow recursive removal
zh_CN: 允许递归删除

en: exit with a zero status even if nothing matched
zh_CN: 即使没有匹配，也以零状态退出

en: No pathspec was given. Which files should I remove?
zh_CN: 没有提供路径规格。我应该删除哪些文件？

en: please stage your changes to .gitmodules or stash them to proceed
zh_CN: 请将您的修改暂存到 .gitmodules 中或贮藏后再继续

en: not removing '%s' recursively without -r
zh_CN: 未提供 -r 选项不会递归删除 '%s'

en: git rm: unable to remove %s
zh_CN: git rm：不能删除 %s

en: git send-pack [--mirror] [--dry-run] [--force]
                  [--receive-pack=<git-receive-pack>]
                  [--verbose] [--thin] [--atomic]
                  [--[no-]signed | --signed=(true|false|if-asked)]
                  [<host>:]<directory> (--all | <ref>...)
zh_CN: git send-pack [--mirror] [--dry-run] [--force]
                  [--receive-pack=<git-receive-pack>]
                  [--verbose] [--thin] [--atomic]
                  [--[no-]signed | --signed=(true|false|if-asked)]
                  [<主机>:]<目录> (--all | <引用>...)

en: remote name
zh_CN: 远程名称

en: push all refs
zh_CN: 推送所有引用

en: use stateless RPC protocol
zh_CN: 使用无状态的 RPC 协议

en: read refs from stdin
zh_CN: 从标准输入读取引用

en: print status from remote helper
zh_CN: 打印来自远程 helper 的状态

en: git shortlog [<options>] [<revision-range>] [[--] <path>...]
zh_CN: git shortlog [<选项>] [<版本范围>] [[--] <路径>...]

en: git log --pretty=short | git shortlog [<options>]
zh_CN: git log --pretty=short | git shortlog [<选项>]

en: using multiple --group options with stdin is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持和标准输入一起使用多个 --group 选项

en: using %s with stdin is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持对 %s 使用标准输入

en: unknown group type: %s
zh_CN: 未知分组类型：%s

en: group by committer rather than author
zh_CN: 按照提交者而不是作者分组

en: sort output according to the number of commits per author
zh_CN: 根据每个作者的提交数量排序

en: suppress commit descriptions, only provides commit count
zh_CN: 抑制提交描述，只提供提交数量

en: show the email address of each author
zh_CN: 显示每个作者的电子邮件地址

en: linewrap output
zh_CN: 折行输出

en: field
zh_CN: 字段

en: group by field
zh_CN: 按字段分组

en: too many arguments given outside repository
zh_CN: 仓库外执行提供了太多的参数

en: git show-branch [-a | --all] [-r | --remotes] [--topo-order | --date-order]
                    [--current] [--color[=<when>] | --no-color] [--sparse]
                    [--more=<n> | --list | --independent | --merge-base]
                    [--no-name | --sha1-name] [--topics]
                    [(<rev> | <glob>)...]
zh_CN: git show-branch [-a | --all] [-r | --remotes] [--topo-order | --date-order]
                    [--current] [--color[=<何时>] | --no-color] [--sparse]
                    [--more=<n> | --list | --independent | --merge-base]
                    [--no-name | --sha1-name] [--topics]
                    [(<版本> | <通配符>)...]

en: git show-branch (-g | --reflog)[=<n>[,<base>]] [--list] [<ref>]
zh_CN: git show-branch (-g | --reflog)[=<n>[,<起始点>]] [--list] [<引用>]

en: ignoring %s; cannot handle more than %d ref | ignoring %s; cannot handle more than %d refs
zh_CN[0]: 忽略 %s，无法处理 %d 个以上的引用
zh_CN[1]: 忽略 %s，无法处理 %d 个以上的引用

en: no matching refs with %s
zh_CN: 没有和 %s 匹配的引用

en: show remote-tracking and local branches
zh_CN: 显示远程跟踪的和本地的分支

en: show remote-tracking branches
zh_CN: 显示远程跟踪的分支

en: color '*!+-' corresponding to the branch
zh_CN: 着色 '*!+-' 到相应的分支

en: show <n> more commits after the common ancestor
zh_CN: 显示共同祖先后的 <n> 个提交

en: synonym to more=-1
zh_CN: 和 more=-1 同义

en: suppress naming strings
zh_CN: 不显示字符串命名

en: include the current branch
zh_CN: 包括当前分支

en: name commits with their object names
zh_CN: 以对象名字命名提交

en: show possible merge bases
zh_CN: 显示可能合并的基线

en: show refs unreachable from any other ref
zh_CN: 显示没有任何引用的的引用

en: show commits in topological order
zh_CN: 以拓扑顺序显示提交

en: show only commits not on the first branch
zh_CN: 只显示不在第一个分支上的提交

en: show merges reachable from only one tip
zh_CN: 显示仅一个分支可访问的合并提交

en: topologically sort, maintaining date order where possible
zh_CN: 拓扑方式排序，并尽可能地保持日期顺序

en: show <n> most recent ref-log entries starting at base
zh_CN: 显示从起始点开始的 <n> 条最近的引用日志记录

en: no branches given, and HEAD is not valid
zh_CN: 未提供分支，且 HEAD 无效

en: --reflog option needs one branch name
zh_CN: 选项 --reflog 需要一个分支名

en: only %d entry can be shown at one time. | only %d entries can be shown at one time.
zh_CN[0]: 一次只能显示 %d 个条目。
zh_CN[1]: 一次只能显示 %d 个条目。

en: no such ref %s
zh_CN: 无此引用 %s

en: cannot handle more than %d rev. | cannot handle more than %d revs.
zh_CN[0]: 不能处理 %d 个以上的版本。
zh_CN[1]: 不能处理 %d 个以上的版本。

en: '%s' is not a valid ref.
zh_CN: '%s' 不是一个有效的引用。

en: cannot find commit %s (%s)
zh_CN: 不能找到提交 %s（%s）

en: hash-algorithm
zh_CN: 哈希算法

en: Unknown hash algorithm
zh_CN: 未知的哈希算法

en: git show-ref [--head] [-d | --dereference]
                 [-s | --hash[=<n>]] [--abbrev[=<n>]] [--tags]
                 [--heads] [--] [<pattern>...]
zh_CN: git show-ref [--head] [-d | --dereference]
                 [-s | --hash[=<n>]] [--abbrev[=<n>]] [--tags]
                 [--heads] [--] [<模式>...]

en: git show-ref --verify [-q | --quiet] [-d | --dereference]
                 [-s | --hash[=<n>]] [--abbrev[=<n>]]
                 [--] [<ref>...]
zh_CN: git show-ref --verify [-q | --quiet] [-d | --dereference]
                 [-s | --hash[=<n>]] [--abbrev[=<n>]]
                 [--] [<引用>...]

en: git show-ref --exclude-existing[=<pattern>]
zh_CN: git show-ref --exclude-existing[=<模式>]

en: git show-ref --exists <ref>
zh_CN: git show-ref --exists <引用>

en: reference does not exist
zh_CN: 引用不存在

en: failed to look up reference
zh_CN: 无法找到引用

en: only show tags (can be combined with heads)
zh_CN: 只显示标签（可以和头共用）

en: only show heads (can be combined with tags)
zh_CN: 只显示头（可以和标签共用）

en: check for reference existence without resolving
zh_CN: 检查引用是否存在但不解析

en: stricter reference checking, requires exact ref path
zh_CN: 更严格的引用检测，需要精确的引用路径

en: show the HEAD reference, even if it would be filtered out
zh_CN: 显示 HEAD 引用，即使被过滤掉

en: dereference tags into object IDs
zh_CN: 转换标签到对象 ID

en: only show SHA1 hash using <n> digits
zh_CN: 只显示使用 <n> 个数字的 SHA1 哈希

en: do not print results to stdout (useful with --verify)
zh_CN: 不打印结果到标准输出（例如与 --verify 参数共用）

en: show refs from stdin that aren't in local repository
zh_CN: 显示从标准输入中读入的不在本地仓库中的引用

en: only one of '%s', '%s' or '%s' can be given
zh_CN: 选项 '%s'、'%s' 或 '%s' 只能使用其一

en: git sparse-checkout (init | list | set | add | reapply | disable | check-rules) [<options>]
zh_CN: git sparse-checkout (init | list | set | add | reapply | disable | check
    -rules) [<选项>]

en: this worktree is not sparse
zh_CN: 这个工作区不是稀疏的

en: this worktree is not sparse (sparse-checkout file may not exist)
zh_CN: 本工作区不是稀疏模式（稀疏检出文件可能不存在）

en: directory '%s' contains untracked files, but is not in the sparse-checkout cone
zh_CN: 目录 '%s' 包括了未跟踪文件，但不在稀疏检出锥中

en: failed to remove directory '%s'
zh_CN: 无法删除目录 '%s'

en: failed to create directory for sparse-checkout file
zh_CN: 无法为稀疏检出文件创建目录

en: failed to initialize worktree config
zh_CN: 无法初始化工作树配置

en: failed to modify sparse-index config
zh_CN: 无法修改 sparse-index 配置

en: initialize the sparse-checkout in cone mode
zh_CN: 初始化稀疏检出为锥形模式

en: toggle the use of a sparse index
zh_CN: 切换稀疏索引的使用

en: unable to create leading directories of %s
zh_CN: 不能为 %s 创建先导目录

en: failed to open '%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开 '%s'

en: could not normalize path %s
zh_CN: 无法规范化路径 %s

en: unable to unquote C-style string '%s'
zh_CN: 无法为 C 语言风格的字符串 '%s' 去引号

en: unable to load existing sparse-checkout patterns
zh_CN: 无法加载现存的稀疏检出模式

en: existing sparse-checkout patterns do not use cone mode
zh_CN: 已有的稀疏检出模式不使用锥形模式

en: please run from the toplevel directory in non-cone mode
zh_CN: 请在非锥形模式的顶级目录中运行

en: specify directories rather than patterns (no leading slash)
zh_CN: 指定目录而不是模式（无前导斜线）

en: specify directories rather than patterns.  If your directory starts with a '!', pass --skip-checks
zh_CN: 指定目录而不是模式。若你的目录以 '!' 开头，传入 --skip-checks

en: specify directories rather than patterns.  If your directory really has any of '*?[]\' in it, pass --skip-checks
zh_CN: 指定目录而不是模式。若你的目录真的包含 '*?[]\' 中的字符，传入 --skip-checks

en: '%s' is not a directory; to treat it as a directory anyway, rerun with --skip-checks
zh_CN: '%s' 不是目录；若无论如何都要将它当作目录，使用 --skip-checks 重新运行

en: pass a leading slash before paths such as '%s' if you want a single file (see NON-CONE PROBLEMS in the git-sparse-checkout manual).
zh_CN: 如果您想要单独一个文件，在类似于 '%s' 的路径前传入前置斜线 （参见 git-sparse-checkout 手册中的 NON-CONE PROBLEMS）。

en: git sparse-checkout add [--skip-checks] (--stdin | <patterns>)
zh_CN: git sparse-checkout add [--skip-checks] (--stdin | <模式>)

en: skip some sanity checks on the given paths that might give false positives
zh_CN: 跳过可能对一些目录产生假阳性错误的合理性检查

en: read patterns from standard in
zh_CN: 从标准输入读取模式

en: no sparse-checkout to add to
zh_CN: 没有可以添加到的稀疏检出

en: git sparse-checkout set [--[no-]cone] [--[no-]sparse-index] [--skip-checks] (--stdin | <patterns>)
zh_CN: git sparse-checkout set [--[no-]cone] [--[no-]sparse-index] [--skip-checks] (--stdin | <模式>)

en: must be in a sparse-checkout to reapply sparsity patterns
zh_CN: 必须在稀疏检出中重应用稀疏模式

en: error while refreshing working directory
zh_CN: 刷新工作目录时出错

en: git sparse-checkout check-rules [-z] [--skip-checks][--[no-]cone] [--rules-file <file>]
zh_CN: git sparse-checkout check-rules [-z] [--skip-checks][--[no-]cone] [--rules-file <文件>]

en: terminate input and output files by a NUL character
zh_CN: 输入和输出的文件使用 NUL 字符终结

en: when used with --rules-file interpret patterns as cone mode patterns
zh_CN: 通过 --rules-file 选项传递的模型将被作为锥形（稀疏检出模型）进行解析

en: use patterns in <file> instead of the current ones.
zh_CN: 从 <文件> 参数中读取模式，而不是从标准输入

en: git stash list [<log-options>]
zh_CN: git stash list [<日志选项>]

en: git stash show [-u | --include-untracked | --only-untracked] [<diff-options>] [<stash>]
zh_CN: git stash show [-u | --include-untracked | --only-untracked] [<差异选项>] [<贮存>]

en: git stash drop [-q | --quiet] [<stash>]
zh_CN: git stash drop [-q | --quiet] [<贮存>]

en: git stash pop [--index] [-q | --quiet] [<stash>]
zh_CN: git stash pop [--index] [-q | --quiet] [<贮存>]

en: git stash apply [--index] [-q | --quiet] [<stash>]
zh_CN: git stash apply [--index] [-q | --quiet] [<贮存>]

en: git stash branch <branchname> [<stash>]
zh_CN: git stash branch <分支名> [<stash>]

en: git stash store [(-m | --message) <message>] [-q | --quiet] <commit>
zh_CN: git stash store [(-m | --message) <消息>] [-q | --quiet] <提交>

en: git stash [push [-p | --patch] [-S | --staged] [-k | --[no-]keep-index] [-q | --quiet]
              [-u | --include-untracked] [-a | --all] [(-m | --message) <message>]
              [--pathspec-from-file=<file> [--pathspec-file-nul]]
              [--] [<pathspec>...]]
zh_CN: git stash [push [-p | --patch] [-S | --staged] [-k | --[no-]keep-index] [-q | --quiet]
              [-u | --include-untracked] [-a | --all] [(-m | --message <消息>]
              [--pathspec-from-file=<文件> [--pathspec-file-nul]]
              [--] [<路径规格>...]]

en: git stash save [-p | --patch] [-S | --staged] [-k | --[no-]keep-index] [-q | --quiet]
              [-u | --include-untracked] [-a | --all] [<message>]
zh_CN: git stash save [-p | --patch] [-S | --staged] [-k | --[no-]keep-index] [-q | --quiet]
              [-u | --include-untracked] [-a | --all] [<消息>]

en: git stash create [<message>]
zh_CN: git stash create [<消息>]

en: '%s' is not a stash-like commit
zh_CN: '%s' 不像是一个贮藏提交

en: Too many revisions specified:%s
zh_CN: 指定了太多的版本：%s

en: No stash entries found.
zh_CN: 未发现贮藏条目。

en: %s is not a valid reference
zh_CN: %s 不是一个有效的引用名

en: git stash clear with arguments is unimplemented
zh_CN: git stash clear 不支持参数

en: WARNING: Untracked file in way of tracked file!  Renaming
                %s -> %s
             to make room.
zh_CN: 警告：未跟踪文件出现在跟踪文件的路径上！重命名
                %s -> %s
             以腾出空间。

en: cannot apply a stash in the middle of a merge
zh_CN: 无法在合并过程中应用贮藏

en: could not generate diff %s^!.
zh_CN: 无法生成差异 %s^!.

en: conflicts in index. Try without --index.
zh_CN: 索引中有冲突。尝试不用 --index。

en: could not save index tree
zh_CN: 不能保存索引树

en: Merging %s with %s
zh_CN: 正在合并 %s 和 %s

en: Index was not unstashed.
zh_CN: 索引未从贮藏中恢复。

en: could not restore untracked files from stash
zh_CN: 无法从贮藏条目中恢复未跟踪文件

en: attempt to recreate the index
zh_CN: 尝试重建索引

en: Dropped %s (%s)
zh_CN: 丢弃了 %s（%s）

en: %s: Could not drop stash entry
zh_CN: %s：无法丢弃贮藏条目

en: '%s' is not a stash reference
zh_CN: '%s' 不是一个贮藏引用

en: The stash entry is kept in case you need it again.
zh_CN: 贮藏条目被保留以备您再次需要。

en: No branch name specified
zh_CN: 未指定分支名

en: failed to parse tree
zh_CN: 无法解析树

en: failed to unpack trees
zh_CN: 无法解包目录树

en: include untracked files in the stash
zh_CN: 在贮藏中包含未跟踪文件

en: only show untracked files in the stash
zh_CN: 仅显示贮藏中的未跟踪文件

en: Cannot update %s with %s
zh_CN: 无法用 %2$s 更新 %1$s

en: stash message
zh_CN: 贮藏说明

en: "git stash store" requires one <commit> argument
zh_CN: "git stash store" 需要一个 <提交> 参数

en: No staged changes
zh_CN: 没有暂存的修改

en: No changes selected
zh_CN: 没有选择变更

en: You do not have the initial commit yet
zh_CN: 您尚未建立初始提交

en: Cannot save the current index state
zh_CN: 无法保存当前索引状态

en: Cannot save the untracked files
zh_CN: 无法保存未跟踪文件

en: Cannot save the current worktree state
zh_CN: 无法保存当前工作区状态

en: Cannot save the current staged state
zh_CN: 无法保存当前暂存状态

en: Cannot record working tree state
zh_CN: 不能记录工作区状态

en: Can't use --patch and --include-untracked or --all at the same time
zh_CN: 不能同时使用参数 --patch 和 --include-untracked 或 --all

en: Can't use --staged and --include-untracked or --all at the same time
zh_CN: 不能同时使用参数 --staged 和 --include-untracked 或 --all

en: Did you forget to 'git add'?
zh_CN: 您是否忘了执行 'git add'？

en: No local changes to save
zh_CN: 没有要保存的本地修改

en: Cannot initialize stash
zh_CN: 无法初始化贮藏

en: Cannot save the current status
zh_CN: 无法保存当前状态

en: Saved working directory and index state %s
zh_CN: 保存工作目录和索引状态 %s

en: Cannot remove worktree changes
zh_CN: 无法删除工作区变更

en: keep index
zh_CN: 保持索引

en: stash staged changes only
zh_CN: 只贮藏暂存的变更

en: stash in patch mode
zh_CN: 以补丁模式贮藏

en: quiet mode
zh_CN: 静默模式

en: include untracked files in stash
zh_CN: 贮藏中包含未跟踪文件

en: include ignore files
zh_CN: 包含忽略的文件

en: skip and remove all lines starting with comment character
zh_CN: 跳过和移除所有的注释行

en: prepend comment character and space to each line
zh_CN: 为每一行的行首添加注释符和空格

en: Expecting a full ref name, got %s
zh_CN: 期望一个完整的引用名称，却得到 %s

en: could not get a repository handle for submodule '%s'
zh_CN: 无法获得子模组 '%s' 的仓库句柄

en: could not look up configuration '%s'. Assuming this repository is its own authoritative upstream.
zh_CN: 无法找到配置 '%s'。假定这个仓库是其自身的官方上游。

en: No url found for submodule path '%s' in .gitmodules
zh_CN: 在 .gitmodules 中未找到子模组路径 '%s' 的 url

en: Entering '%s'
zh_CN: 进入 '%s'

en: run_command returned non-zero status for %s
    .
zh_CN: 对 %s 执行 run_command 返回非零值。
    .

en: run_command returned non-zero status while recursing in the nested submodules of %s
    .
zh_CN: 在递归 %s 的子模组执行 run_command 时返回非零值。
    .

en: suppress output of entering each submodule command
zh_CN: 抑制进入每一个子模组命令的输出

en: recurse into nested submodules
zh_CN: 递归进入嵌套子模组中

en: git submodule foreach [--quiet] [--recursive] [--] <command>
zh_CN: git submodule foreach [--quiet] [--recursive] [--] <命令>

en: Failed to register url for submodule path '%s'
zh_CN: 无法为子模组路径 '%s' 注册 url

en: Submodule '%s' (%s) registered for path '%s'
zh_CN: 子模组 '%s'（%s）已对路径 '%s' 注册

en: warning: command update mode suggested for submodule '%s'
zh_CN: 警告：建议子模组 '%s' 使用命令更新模式

en: Failed to register update mode for submodule path '%s'
zh_CN: 无法为子模组路径 '%s' 注册更新模式

en: suppress output for initializing a submodule
zh_CN: 抑制子模组初始化的输出

en: git submodule init [<options>] [<path>]
zh_CN: git submodule init [<选项>] [<路径>]

en: no submodule mapping found in .gitmodules for path '%s'
zh_CN: 在 .gitmodules 中没有发现路径 '%s' 的子模组映射

en: could not resolve HEAD ref inside the submodule '%s'
zh_CN: 无法解析子模组 '%s' 的 HEAD 引用

en: failed to recurse into submodule '%s'
zh_CN: 无法递归进入子模组 '%s'

en: suppress submodule status output
zh_CN: 抑制子模组状态输出

en: use commit stored in the index instead of the one stored in the submodule HEAD
zh_CN: 使用存储在索引中的提交，而非存储在子模组 HEAD 中的提交

en: git submodule status [--quiet] [--cached] [--recursive] [<path>...]
zh_CN: git submodule status [--quiet] [--cached] [--recursive] [<路径>...]

en: * %s %s(blob)->%s(submodule)
zh_CN: * %s %s（数据对象）->%s（子模组）

en: * %s %s(submodule)->%s(blob)
zh_CN: * %s %s（子模组）->%s（数据对象）

en: couldn't hash object from '%s'
zh_CN: 不能从 '%s' 创建哈希对象

en: unexpected mode %o
zh_CN: 意外的模式 %o

en: use the commit stored in the index instead of the submodule HEAD
zh_CN: 使用存储在索引中的提交，而非存储在子模组 HEAD 中的提交

en: compare the commit in the index with that in the submodule HEAD
zh_CN: 比较存储在索引和子模组 HEAD 中的提交

en: skip submodules with 'ignore_config' value set to 'all'
zh_CN: 跳过设置了 'ignore_config' 为 'all' 的子模组

en: limit the summary size
zh_CN: 限制总结的大小

en: git submodule summary [<options>] [<commit>] [--] [<path>]
zh_CN: git submodule summary [<选项>] [<提交>] [--] [<路径>]

en: could not fetch a revision for HEAD
zh_CN: 不能为 HEAD 获取一个版本

en: Synchronizing submodule url for '%s'
zh_CN: 为 '%s' 同步子模组 url

en: failed to register url for submodule path '%s'
zh_CN: 无法为子模组路径 '%s' 注册 url

en: failed to update remote for submodule '%s'
zh_CN: 无法为子模组 '%s' 更新远程关联

en: suppress output of synchronizing submodule url
zh_CN: 抑制子模组 URL 同步的输出

en: git submodule sync [--quiet] [--recursive] [<path>]
zh_CN: git submodule sync [--quiet] [--recursive] [<路径>]

en: Submodule work tree '%s' contains a .git directory. This will be replaced with a .git file by using absorbgitdirs.
zh_CN: 子模组工作区 '%s' 包含一个 .git 目录。这将会用 absorbgitdirs 子命令替换成一个 .git 文件。

en: Submodule work tree '%s' contains local modifications; use '-f' to discard them
zh_CN: 子模组工作区 '%s' 包含本地修改；使用 '-f' 丢弃它们

en: Cleared directory '%s'
zh_CN: 已清除目录 '%s'

en: Could not remove submodule work tree '%s'
zh_CN: 无法移除子模组工作区 '%s'

en: could not create empty submodule directory %s
zh_CN: 不能创建空的子模组目录 %s

en: Submodule '%s' (%s) unregistered for path '%s'
zh_CN: 子模组 '%s'（%s）未对路径 '%s' 注册

en: remove submodule working trees even if they contain local changes
zh_CN: 删除子模组工作区，即使包含本地修改

en: unregister all submodules
zh_CN: 将所有子模组取消注册

en: git submodule deinit [--quiet] [-f | --force] [--all | [--] [<path>...]]
zh_CN: git submodule deinit [--quiet] [-f | --force] [--all | [--] [<路径>...]]

en: Use '--all' if you really want to deinitialize all submodules
zh_CN: 如果您确实想要对所有子模组执行取消初始化，请使用 '--all'

en: An alternate computed from a superproject's alternate is invalid.
    To allow Git to clone without an alternate in such a case, set
    submodule.alternateErrorStrategy to 'info' or, equivalently, clone with
    '--reference-if-able' instead of '--reference'.
zh_CN: 从一个父项目的备用仓库中计算出的备用仓库无效。
    此场景下，设置 submodule.alternateErrorStrategy 为 'info'，以允许
    Git 不使用备用仓库克隆，或者等效地使用 '--reference-if-able' 而非
    '--reference' 来克隆。

en: could not get a repository handle for gitdir '%s'
zh_CN: 无法获得 git 目录 '%s' 的仓库句柄

en: submodule '%s' cannot add alternate: %s
zh_CN: 子模组 '%s' 不能添加仓库备选：%s

en: Value '%s' for submodule.alternateErrorStrategy is not recognized
zh_CN: 不能识别 submodule.alternateErrorStrategy 的取值 '%s'

en: Value '%s' for submodule.alternateLocation is not recognized
zh_CN: 不能识别 submodule.alternateLocation 的取值 '%s'

en: refusing to create/use '%s' in another submodule's git dir
zh_CN: 拒绝在另一个子模组的 git 目录中创建/使用 '%s'

en: clone of '%s' into submodule path '%s' failed
zh_CN: 无法克隆 '%s' 到子模组路径 '%s'

en: directory not empty: '%s'
zh_CN: 目录非空：'%s'

en: could not get submodule directory for '%s'
zh_CN: 无法得到 '%s' 的子模组目录

en: alternative anchor for relative paths
zh_CN: 相对路径的替代锚记（anchor）

en: where the new submodule will be cloned to
zh_CN: 新的子模组将要克隆的路径

en: name of the new submodule
zh_CN: 新子模组的名称

en: url where to clone the submodule from
zh_CN: 克隆子模组的 url 地址

en: depth for shallow clones
zh_CN: 浅克隆的深度

en: force cloning progress
zh_CN: 强制显示克隆进度

en: disallow cloning into non-empty directory
zh_CN: 不允许克隆到一个非空目录

en: git submodule--helper clone [--prefix=<path>] [--quiet] [--reference <repository>] [--name <name>] [--depth <depth>] [--single-branch] [--filter <filter-spec>] --url <url> --path <path>
zh_CN: git submodule--helper clone [--prefix=<路径>] [--quiet] [--reference <仓库>] [--name <名字>] [--depth <深度>] [--single-branch] [--filter <过滤器规格>] --url <url> --path <路径>

en: Invalid update mode '%s' configured for submodule path '%s'
zh_CN: 为子模组路径 '%2$s' 配置的更新模式 '%1$s' 无效

en: Submodule path '%s' not initialized
zh_CN: 子模组路径 '%s' 尚未初始化

en: Maybe you want to use 'update --init'?
zh_CN: 也许您想要执行 'update --init'？

en: Skipping unmerged submodule %s
zh_CN: 略过未合并的子模组 %s

en: Skipping submodule '%s'
zh_CN: 略过子模组 '%s'

en: cannot clone submodule '%s' without a URL
zh_CN: 无法在不提供 URL 时克隆子模组 '%s'

en: Failed to clone '%s'. Retry scheduled
zh_CN: 克隆 '%s' 失败。按计划重试

en: Failed to clone '%s' a second time, aborting
zh_CN: 第二次尝试克隆 '%s' 失败，退出

en: Unable to checkout '%s' in submodule path '%s'
zh_CN: 无法在子模组路径 '%2$s' 中检出 '%1$s'

en: Unable to rebase '%s' in submodule path '%s'
zh_CN: 无法在子模组路径 '%2$s' 中变基 '%1$s'

en: Unable to merge '%s' in submodule path '%s'
zh_CN: 无法在子模组路径 '%2$s' 中合并 '%1$s'

en: Execution of '%s %s' failed in submodule path '%s'
zh_CN: 在子模组路径 '%3$s' 中执行 '%1$s %2$s' 失败

en: Submodule path '%s': checked out '%s'
zh_CN: 子模组路径 '%s'：检出 '%s'

en: Submodule path '%s': rebased into '%s'
zh_CN: 子模组路径 '%s'：变基至 '%s'

en: Submodule path '%s': merged in '%s'
zh_CN: 子模组路径 '%s'：合并入 '%s'

en: Submodule path '%s': '%s %s'
zh_CN: 子模组路径 '%s'：'%s %s'

en: Unable to fetch in submodule path '%s'; trying to directly fetch %s:
zh_CN: 无法在子模组路径 '%s' 中获取；尝试直接获取 %s：

en: Fetched in submodule path '%s', but it did not contain %s. Direct fetching of that commit failed.
zh_CN: 获取了子模组路径 '%s'，但是它没有包含 %s。直接获取该提交失败。

en: could not initialize submodule at path '%s'
zh_CN: 无法在路径 '%s' 初始化子模组

en: Submodule (%s) branch configured to inherit branch from superproject, but the superproject is not on any branch
zh_CN: 子模组（%s）的分支配置为继承上级项目的分支，但是上级项目不在任何分支上

en: Unable to find current revision in submodule path '%s'
zh_CN: 无法在子模组路径 '%s' 中找到当前版本

en: Unable to fetch in submodule path '%s'
zh_CN: 无法在子模组路径 '%s' 中获取

en: Unable to find %s revision in submodule path '%s'
zh_CN: 无法在子模组路径 '%2$s' 中找到当前版本 %1$s

en: Failed to recurse into submodule path '%s'
zh_CN: 无法递归进入子模组路径 '%s'

en: force checkout updates
zh_CN: 强制检出更新

en: initialize uninitialized submodules before update
zh_CN: 在更新前初始化尚未初始化的子模组

en: use SHA-1 of submodule's remote tracking branch
zh_CN: 使用子模组远程追踪分支的 SHA-1

en: traverse submodules recursively
zh_CN: 递归遍历子模组

en: don't fetch new objects from the remote site
zh_CN: 不要从远程地址获取新对象

en: use the 'checkout' update strategy (default)
zh_CN: 使用 'checkout' 更新策略（默认）

en: use the 'merge' update strategy
zh_CN: 使用 'merge' 更新策略

en: use the 'rebase' update strategy
zh_CN: 使用 'rebase' 更新策略

en: create a shallow clone truncated to the specified number of revisions
zh_CN: 创建一个指定深度的浅克隆

en: parallel jobs
zh_CN: 并发任务

en: whether the initial clone should follow the shallow recommendation
zh_CN: 初始克隆是否应该遵守推荐的浅克隆选项

en: don't print cloning progress
zh_CN: 不要输出克隆进度

en: disallow cloning into non-empty directory, implies --init
zh_CN: 不允许克隆到一个非空目录，暗含 --init

en: git submodule [--quiet] update [--init [--filter=<filter-spec>]] [--remote] [-N|--no-fetch] [-f|--force] [--checkout|--merge|--rebase] [--[no-]recommend-shallow] [--reference <repository>] [--recursive] [--[no-]single-branch] [--] [<path>...]
zh_CN: git submodule [--quiet] update [--init [--filter=<过滤器规格>]] [--remote] [-N|--no-fetch] [-f|--force] [--checkout|--merge|--rebase] [--[no-]recommend-shallow] [--reference <仓库>] [--recursive] [--[no-]single-branch] [--] [<路径>...]

en: Failed to resolve HEAD as a valid ref.
zh_CN: 无法将 HEAD 解析为有效引用。

en: git submodule absorbgitdirs [<options>] [<path>...]
zh_CN: git submodule absorbgitdirs [<选项>] [<路径>...]

en: suppress output for setting url of a submodule
zh_CN: 抑制设置子模组 URL 的输出

en: git submodule set-url [--quiet] <path> <newurl>
zh_CN: git submodule set-url [--quiet] <路径> <新地址>

en: set the default tracking branch to master
zh_CN: 设置默认跟踪分支为 master

en: set the default tracking branch
zh_CN: 设置默认跟踪分支

en: git submodule set-branch [-q|--quiet] (-d|--default) <path>
zh_CN: git submodule set-branch [-q|--quiet] (-d|--default) <路径>

en: git submodule set-branch [-q|--quiet] (-b|--branch) <branch> <path>
zh_CN: git submodule set-branch [-q|--quiet] (-b|--branch) <分支> <路径>

en: --branch or --default required
zh_CN: 需要 --branch 或 --default

en: print only error messages
zh_CN: 只打印错误消息

en: force creation
zh_CN: 强制创建

en: show whether the branch would be created
zh_CN: 显示是否将要创建分支

en: git submodule--helper create-branch [-f|--force] [--create-reflog] [-q|--quiet] [-t|--track] [-n|--dry-run] <name> <start-oid> <start-name>
zh_CN: git submodule--helper create-branch [-f|--force] [--create-reflog] [-q|--quiet] [-t|--track] [-n|--dry-run] <名称> <起始对象 ID> <起始名称>

en: creating branch '%s'
zh_CN: 正在创建分支 '%s'

en: Adding existing repo at '%s' to the index
zh_CN: 向索引中添加位于 '%s' 的已存在的仓库

en: '%s' already exists and is not a valid git repo
zh_CN: '%s' 已存在并且不是一个有效的 git 仓库

en: A git directory for '%s' is found locally with remote(s):
zh_CN: 发现一个本地 git 目录 '%s' 及其远程仓库：

en: If you want to reuse this local git directory instead of cloning again from
      %s
    use the '--force' option. If the local git directory is not the correct repo
    or you are unsure what this means choose another name with the '--name' option.
zh_CN: 如果您想要重用这个本地 git 目录而非重新克隆自
      %s
    使用 '--force' 选项。如果本地 git 目录不是正确的仓库，或者如果您不确定这里
    的含义，使用 '--name' 选项指定另外的名称。

en: Reactivating local git directory for submodule '%s'
zh_CN: 为子模组 '%s' 重新激活本地 git 目录

en: unable to checkout submodule '%s'
zh_CN: 无法检出子模组 '%s'

en: please make sure that the .gitmodules file is in the working tree
zh_CN: 请确认 .gitmodules 文件在工作区里

en: Failed to add submodule '%s'
zh_CN: 无法添加子模组 '%s'

en: Failed to register submodule '%s'
zh_CN: 无法注册子模组 '%s'

en: '%s' already exists in the index
zh_CN: '%s' 已经存在于索引中

en: '%s' already exists in the index and is not a submodule
zh_CN: '%s' 已经存在于索引中且不是一个子模组

en: '%s' does not have a commit checked out
zh_CN: '%s' 没有检出一个提交

en: branch of repository to add as submodule
zh_CN: 要添加为子模组的仓库的分支

en: allow adding an otherwise ignored submodule path
zh_CN: 允许添加一个被忽略的子模组路径

en: borrow the objects from reference repositories
zh_CN: 从引用仓库中借用对象

en: sets the submodule's name to the given string instead of defaulting to its path
zh_CN: 将子模组的名称设置为给定的字符串，而非默认为其路径

en: git submodule add [<options>] [--] <repository> [<path>]
zh_CN: git submodule add [<选项>] [--] <仓库> [<路径>]

en: Relative path can only be used from the toplevel of the working tree
zh_CN: 只能在工作区的顶级目录中使用相对路径

en: repo URL: '%s' must be absolute or begin with ./|../
zh_CN: 仓库 URL：'%s' 必须是绝对路径或以 ./|../ 起始

en: '%s' is not a valid submodule name
zh_CN: '%s' 不是一个有效的子模组名称

en: git submodule--helper <command>
zh_CN: git submodule--helper <命令>

en: git symbolic-ref [-m <reason>] <name> <ref>
zh_CN: git symbolic-ref [-m <理由>] <名称> <引用>

en: git symbolic-ref [-q] [--short] [--no-recurse] <name>
zh_CN: git symbolic-ref [-q] [--short] [--no-recurse] <名称>

en: git symbolic-ref --delete [-q] <name>
zh_CN: git symbolic-ref --delete [-q] <名称>

en: suppress error message for non-symbolic (detached) refs
zh_CN: 不显示非符号（分离的）引用的错误信息

en: delete symbolic ref
zh_CN: 删除符号引用

en: shorten ref output
zh_CN: 缩短引用输出

en: recursively dereference (default)
zh_CN: 递归解引用（默认）

en: reason
zh_CN: 原因

en: reason of the update
zh_CN: 更新的原因

en: git tag [-a | -s | -u <key-id>] [-f] [-m <msg> | -F <file>] [-e]
            <tagname> [<commit> | <object>]
zh_CN: git tag [-a | -s | -u <私钥 ID>] [-f] [-m <消息> | -F <文件>] [-e]
            <标签名> [<提交> | <对象>]

en: git tag -d <tagname>...
zh_CN: git tag -d <标签名>...

en: git tag [-n[<num>]] -l [--contains <commit>] [--no-contains <commit>]
            [--points-at <object>] [--column[=<options>] | --no-column]
            [--create-reflog] [--sort=<key>] [--format=<format>]
            [--merged <commit>] [--no-merged <commit>] [<pattern>...]
zh_CN: git tag [-n[<数字>]] -l [--contains <提交>] [--no-contains <提交>]
            [--points-at <对象>] [--column[=<选项>] | --no-column]
            [--create-reflog] [--sort=<键>] [--format=<格式>]
            [--merged <提交>] [--no-merged <提交>] [<模式>...]

en: git tag -v [--format=<format>] <tagname>...
zh_CN: git tag -v [--format=<格式>] <标签名>...

en: tag '%s' not found.
zh_CN: 未发现标签 '%s'。

en: Deleted tag '%s' (was %s)
zh_CN: 已删除标签 '%s'（曾为 %s）

en: 
    Write a message for tag:
      %s
    Lines starting with '%c' will be ignored.
zh_CN: 
    输入一个标签说明：
      %s
    以 '%c' 开头的行将被忽略。

en: 
    Write a message for tag:
      %s
    Lines starting with '%c' will be kept; you may remove them yourself if you want to.
zh_CN: 
    输入一个标签说明：
      %s
    以 '%c' 开头的行将被保留，如果您愿意也可以删除它们。

en: unable to sign the tag
zh_CN: 无法签署标签

en: You have created a nested tag. The object referred to by your new tag is
    already a tag. If you meant to tag the object that it points to, use:
    
    	git tag -f %s %s^{}
zh_CN: 您创建了一个嵌套的标签。您的新标签指向的对象已经是一个标签。如果您想要
    对其指向的目标创建标签，使用：
    
    	git tag -f %s %s^{}

en: bad object type.
zh_CN: 坏的对象类型。

en: no tag message?
zh_CN: 无标签说明？

en: The tag message has been left in %s
zh_CN: 标签说明被保留在 %s

en: list tag names
zh_CN: 列出标签名称

en: print <n> lines of each tag message
zh_CN: 每个标签信息打印 <n> 行

en: delete tags
zh_CN: 删除标签

en: verify tags
zh_CN: 验证标签

en: Tag creation options
zh_CN: 标签创建选项

en: annotated tag, needs a message
zh_CN: 附注标签，需要一个说明

en: tag message
zh_CN: 标签说明

en: force edit of tag message
zh_CN: 强制编辑标签说明

en: annotated and GPG-signed tag
zh_CN: 附注并附加 GPG 签名的标签

en: use another key to sign the tag
zh_CN: 使用另外的私钥签名该标签

en: replace the tag if exists
zh_CN: 如果存在，替换现有的标签

en: create a reflog
zh_CN: 创建引用日志

en: Tag listing options
zh_CN: 标签列表选项

en: show tag list in columns
zh_CN: 以列的方式显示标签列表

en: print only tags that contain the commit
zh_CN: 只打印包含该提交的标签

en: print only tags that don't contain the commit
zh_CN: 只打印不包含该提交的标签

en: print only tags that are merged
zh_CN: 只打印已经合并的标签

en: print only tags that are not merged
zh_CN: 只打印尚未合并的标签

en: print only tags of the object
zh_CN: 只打印指向该对象的标签

en: the '%s' option is only allowed in list mode
zh_CN: '%s' 选项只允许用在列表显示模式

en: '%s' is not a valid tag name.
zh_CN: '%s' 不是一个有效的标签名称。

en: tag '%s' already exists
zh_CN: 标签 '%s' 已存在

en: Invalid cleanup mode %s
zh_CN: 无效的清理模式 %s

en: Updated tag '%s' (was %s)
zh_CN: 已更新标签 '%s'（曾为 %s）

en: pack exceeds maximum allowed size
zh_CN: 包超过了最大允许大小

en: failed to write object in stream
zh_CN: 无法在流中写入对象

en: inflate returned (%d)
zh_CN: 解压缩返回了 (%d)

en: invalid blob object from stream
zh_CN: 流中无效的数据对象

en: Unpacking objects
zh_CN: 展开对象中

en: failed to create directory %s
zh_CN: 无法创建目录 %s

en: failed to delete file %s
zh_CN: 无法删除文件 %s

en: failed to delete directory %s
zh_CN: 无法删除目录 %s

en: Testing mtime in '%s'
zh_CN: 在 '%s' 中测试 mtime

en: directory stat info does not change after adding a new file
zh_CN: 添加一个新文件后，目录的状态信息未改变

en: directory stat info does not change after adding a new directory
zh_CN: 添加一个新目录后，目录的状态信息未改变

en: directory stat info changes after updating a file
zh_CN: 更新一个文件后，目录的状态信息被修改

en: directory stat info changes after adding a file inside subdirectory
zh_CN: 在子目录中添加文件后，目录的状态信息被修改

en: directory stat info does not change after deleting a file
zh_CN: 删除一个文件后，目录的状态信息未改变

en: directory stat info does not change after deleting a directory
zh_CN: 删除一个目录后，目录的状态信息未改变

en: git update-index [<options>] [--] [<file>...]
zh_CN: git update-index [<选项>] [--] [<文件>...]

en: continue refresh even when index needs update
zh_CN: 当索引需要更新时继续刷新

en: refresh: ignore submodules
zh_CN: 刷新：忽略子模组

en: do not ignore new files
zh_CN: 不忽略新的文件

en: let files replace directories and vice-versa
zh_CN: 让文件替换目录（反之亦然）

en: notice files missing from worktree
zh_CN: 通知文件从工作区丢失

en: refresh even if index contains unmerged entries
zh_CN: 即使索引区包含未合并的条目也执行刷新

en: refresh stat information
zh_CN: 刷新统计信息

en: like --refresh, but ignore assume-unchanged setting
zh_CN: 类似于 --refresh，但是忽略 assume-unchanged 设置

en: <mode>,<object>,<path>
zh_CN: <存取模式>,<对象>,<路径>

en: add the specified entry to the index
zh_CN: 添加指定的条目到索引区

en: mark files as "not changing"
zh_CN: 把文件标记为 "没有变更"

en: clear assumed-unchanged bit
zh_CN: 清除 assumed-unchanged 位

en: mark files as "index-only"
zh_CN: 把文件标记为 "仅索引"

en: clear skip-worktree bit
zh_CN: 清除 skip-worktree 位

en: do not touch index-only entries
zh_CN: 不要触碰仅索引条目

en: add to index only; do not add content to object database
zh_CN: 只添加到索引区；不添加对象到对象库

en: remove named paths even if present in worktree
zh_CN: 即使存在工作区里，也删除路径

en: with --stdin: input lines are terminated by null bytes
zh_CN: 携带 --stdin：输入的行以 null 字符终止

en: read list of paths to be updated from standard input
zh_CN: 从标准输入中读取需要更新的路径列表

en: add entries from standard input to the index
zh_CN: 从标准输入添加条目到索引区

en: repopulate stages #2 and #3 for the listed paths
zh_CN: 为指定文件重新生成第2和第3暂存区

en: only update entries that differ from HEAD
zh_CN: 只更新与 HEAD 不同的条目

en: ignore files missing from worktree
zh_CN: 忽略工作区丢失的文件

en: report actions to standard output
zh_CN: 在标准输出显示操作

en: (for porcelains) forget saved unresolved conflicts
zh_CN: (for porcelains) 忘记保存的未解决的冲突

en: write index in this format
zh_CN: 以这种格式写入索引区

en: report on-disk index format version
zh_CN: 报告磁盘索引格式的版本

en: enable or disable split index
zh_CN: 启用或禁用索引拆分

en: enable/disable untracked cache
zh_CN: 启用/禁用对未跟踪文件的缓存

en: test if the filesystem supports untracked cache
zh_CN: 测试文件系统是否支持未跟踪文件缓存

en: enable untracked cache without testing the filesystem
zh_CN: 无需检测文件系统，启用对未跟踪文件的缓存

en: write out the index even if is not flagged as changed
zh_CN: 即使没有被标记为已更改，也要写出索引

en: enable or disable file system monitor
zh_CN: 启用或禁用文件系统监控

en: mark files as fsmonitor valid
zh_CN: 标记文件为 fsmonitor 有效

en: clear fsmonitor valid bit
zh_CN: 清除 fsmonitor 有效位

en: index-version: was %d, set to %d
zh_CN: 索引版本：从 %d 设置为 %d

en: core.splitIndex is set to false; remove or change it, if you really want to enable split index
zh_CN: core.splitIndex 被设置为 false。如果您确实要启用索引拆分，请删除或修改它。

en: core.splitIndex is set to true; remove or change it, if you really want to disable split index
zh_CN: core.splitIndex 被设置为 true。如果您确实要禁用索引拆分，请删除或修改它。

en: core.untrackedCache is set to true; remove or change it, if you really want to disable the untracked cache
zh_CN: core.untrackedCache 被设置为 true。如果您确实要禁用未跟踪文件缓存，请删除或修改它。

en: Untracked cache disabled
zh_CN: 缓存未跟踪文件被禁用

en: core.untrackedCache is set to false; remove or change it, if you really want to enable the untracked cache
zh_CN: core.untrackedCache 被设置为 false。如果您确实要启用未跟踪文件缓存，请删除或修改它。

en: Untracked cache enabled for '%s'
zh_CN: 缓存未跟踪文件在 '%s' 启用

en: core.fsmonitor is unset; set it if you really want to enable fsmonitor
zh_CN: core.fsmonitor 未设置；如果想要启用 fsmonitor 请设置该选项

en: fsmonitor enabled
zh_CN: fsmonitor 被启用

en: core.fsmonitor is set; remove it if you really want to disable fsmonitor
zh_CN: core.fsmonitor 已设置；如果想要禁用 fsmonitor 请移除该选项

en: fsmonitor disabled
zh_CN: fsmonitor 被禁用

en: git update-ref [<options>] -d <refname> [<old-val>]
zh_CN: git update-ref [<选项>] -d <引用名> [<旧值>]

en: git update-ref [<options>]    <refname> <new-val> [<old-val>]
zh_CN: git update-ref [<选项>]    <引用名> <新值> [<旧值>]

en: git update-ref [<options>] --stdin [-z]
zh_CN: git update-ref [<选项>] --stdin [-z]

en: delete the reference
zh_CN: 删除引用

en: update <refname> not the one it points to
zh_CN: 更新 <引用名> 本身而不是它指向的引用

en: stdin has NUL-terminated arguments
zh_CN: 标准输入有以 NUL 字符终止的参数

en: read updates from stdin
zh_CN: 从标准输入读取更新

en: update the info files from scratch
zh_CN: 从头开始更新文件信息

en: git-upload-pack [--[no-]strict] [--timeout=<n>] [--stateless-rpc]
                    [--advertise-refs] <directory>
zh_CN: git-upload-pack [--[no-]strict] [--timeout=<n>] [--stateless-rpc]
                    [--advertise-refs] <目录>

en: quit after a single request/response exchange
zh_CN: 在一次单独的请求/响应之后退出

en: serve up the info/refs for git-http-backend
zh_CN: 为 git-http-backend 提供 info/refs

en: do not try <directory>/.git/ if <directory> is no Git directory
zh_CN: 如果 <目录> 不是一个 Git 目录，不要尝试 <目录>/.git/

en: interrupt transfer after <n> seconds of inactivity
zh_CN: 不活动 <n> 秒钟后终止传输

en: git verify-commit [-v | --verbose] [--raw] <commit>...
zh_CN: git verify-commit [-v | --verbose] [--raw] <提交>...

en: print commit contents
zh_CN: 打印提交内容

en: print raw gpg status output
zh_CN: 打印原始 gpg 状态输出

en: git verify-pack [-v | --verbose] [-s | --stat-only] [--] <pack>.idx...
zh_CN: git verify-pack [-v | --verbose] [-s | --stat-only] [--] <包>.idx...

en: verbose
zh_CN: 冗长输出

en: show statistics only
zh_CN: 只显示统计

en: git verify-tag [-v | --verbose] [--format=<format>] [--raw] <tag>...
zh_CN: git verify-tag [-v | --verbose] [--format=<格式>] [--raw] <标签>...

en: print tag contents
zh_CN: 打印标签内容

en: git worktree add [-f] [--detach] [--checkout] [--lock [--reason <string>]]
                     [--orphan] [(-b | -B) <new-branch>] <path> [<commit-ish>]
zh_CN: git worktree add [-f] [--detach] [--checkout] [--lock [--reason <字符串>]]
                     [--orphan] [(-b | -B) <新分支>] <路径> [<提交号>]

en: git worktree lock [--reason <string>] <worktree>
zh_CN: git worktree lock [--reason <字符串>] <工作区>

en: git worktree move <worktree> <new-path>
zh_CN: git worktree move <工作区> <新路径>

en: git worktree prune [-n] [-v] [--expire <expire>]
zh_CN: git worktree prune [-n] [-v] [--expire <过期>]

en: git worktree remove [-f] <worktree>
zh_CN: git worktree remove [-f] <工作区>

en: git worktree repair [<path>...]
zh_CN: git worktree repair [<路径>...]

en: git worktree unlock <worktree>
zh_CN: git worktree unlock <工作区>

en: No possible source branch, inferring '--orphan'
zh_CN: 没有可用的源分支，将基于 '--orphan' 选项进行推断

en: If you meant to create a worktree containing a new orphan branch
    (branch with no commits) for this repository, you can do so
    using the --orphan flag:
    
        git worktree add --orphan -b %s %s
zh_CN: 如果你打算为此仓库创建一个包含新的孤立分支
    （没有提交的分支）的工作区，你可以使用选项
    --orphan 来执行此操作：
    
        git worktree add --orphan -b %s %s

en: If you meant to create a worktree containing a new orphan branch
    (branch with no commits) for this repository, you can do so
    using the --orphan flag:
    
        git worktree add --orphan %s
zh_CN: 如果你打算为此仓库创建一个包含新的孤立分支
    （没有提交的分支）的工作区，你可以使用选项
    --orphan 来执行此操作：
    
        git worktree add --orphan %s

en: Removing %s/%s: %s
zh_CN: 删除 %s/%s: %s

en: report pruned working trees
zh_CN: 报告清除的工作区

en: expire working trees older than <time>
zh_CN: 将早于 <时间> 的工作区过期

en: '%s' already exists
zh_CN: '%s' 已经存在

en: unusable worktree destination '%s'
zh_CN: 无法使用的工作区目标 '%s'

en: '%s' is a missing but locked worktree;
    use '%s -f -f' to override, or 'unlock' and 'prune' or 'remove' to clear
zh_CN: '%s' 是一个丢失但锁定的工作区，
    使用 '%s -f -f' 覆盖，或用 'unlock' 和 'prune' 或 'remove' 清除

en: '%s' is a missing but already registered worktree;
    use '%s -f' to override, or 'prune' or 'remove' to clear
zh_CN: '%s' 是一个丢失但已经注册的工作区，
    使用 '%s -f' 覆盖，或用 'prune' 或 'remove' 清除

en: failed to copy '%s' to '%s'; sparse-checkout may not work correctly
zh_CN: 无法将 '%s' 复制至 '%s'；稀疏检出可能无法正确工作

en: failed to copy worktree config from '%s' to '%s'
zh_CN: 无法把工作树配置从 '%s' 拷贝到 '%s'

en: failed to unset '%s' in '%s'
zh_CN: 无法在 '%2$s' 中取消配置 '%1$s'

en: could not create directory of '%s'
zh_CN: 不能创建目录 '%s'

en: initializing
zh_CN: 初始化

en: Preparing worktree (new branch '%s')
zh_CN: 准备工作区（新分支 '%s'）

en: Preparing worktree (resetting branch '%s'; was at %s)
zh_CN: 准备工作区（重置分支 '%s'，之前为 %s）

en: Preparing worktree (checking out '%s')
zh_CN: 准备工作区（检出 '%s'）

en: unreachable: invalid reference: %s
zh_CN: 不可达：无效引用：%s

en: Preparing worktree (detached HEAD %s)
zh_CN: 准备工作区（分离头指针 %s）

en: HEAD points to an invalid (or orphaned) reference.
    HEAD path: '%s'
    HEAD contents: '%s'
zh_CN: HEAD 指向了一个无用的（或孤立的）引用。
    HEAD 路径： '%s'
    HEAD 内容： '%s'

en: No local or remote refs exist despite at least one remote
    present, stopping; use 'add -f' to override or fetch a remote first
zh_CN: 尽管已配置远程仓库，但不存在任何本地的或远程的引用，操作终止。
    请先使用 'add -f' 来覆盖或拉取一个远程仓库

en: '%s' and '%s' cannot be used together
zh_CN: '%s' 和 '%s' 不能同时使用

en: checkout <branch> even if already checked out in other worktree
zh_CN: 检出 <分支>，即使已经被检出到其它工作区

en: create a new branch
zh_CN: 创建一个新分支

en: create or reset a branch
zh_CN: 创建或重置一个分支

en: create unborn/orphaned branch
zh_CN: 创建一个尚未诞生的/孤立的分支

en: populate the new working tree
zh_CN: 生成新的工作区

en: keep the new working tree locked
zh_CN: 锁定新工作区

en: reason for locking
zh_CN: 锁定原因

en: set up tracking mode (see git-branch(1))
zh_CN: 设置跟踪模式（参见 git-branch(1)）

en: try to match the new branch name with a remote-tracking branch
zh_CN: 尝试为新分支名匹配一个远程跟踪分支

en: options '%s', '%s', and '%s' cannot be used together
zh_CN: 选项 '%s'、'%s' 和 '%s' 不能同时使用

en: options '%s', and '%s' cannot be used together
zh_CN: 选项 '%s' 与 '%s' 不能同时使用

en: <commit-ish>
zh_CN: <提交号>

en: added with --lock
zh_CN: 由 --lock 添加

en: --[no-]track can only be used if a new branch is created
zh_CN: 只能在创建新分支时使用选项 --[no-]track

en: show extended annotations and reasons, if available
zh_CN: 显示扩展的注释和原因（如果有）

en: add 'prunable' annotation to worktrees older than <time>
zh_CN: 向早于 <时间> 的工作区添添加“可修剪”注释

en: terminate records with a NUL character
zh_CN: 使用 NUL 字符终结记录

en: '%s' is not a working tree
zh_CN: '%s' 不是一个工作区

en: The main working tree cannot be locked or unlocked
zh_CN: 主工作区无法被加锁或解锁

en: '%s' is already locked, reason: %s
zh_CN: '%s' 已被锁定，原因：%s

en: '%s' is already locked
zh_CN: '%s' 已被锁定

en: '%s' is not locked
zh_CN: '%s' 未被锁定

en: working trees containing submodules cannot be moved or removed
zh_CN: 不能移动或删除包含子模组的工作区

en: force move even if worktree is dirty or locked
zh_CN: 强制移动，即使工作区是脏的或已锁定

en: '%s' is a main working tree
zh_CN: '%s' 是一个主工作区

en: could not figure out destination name from '%s'
zh_CN: 无法从 '%s' 算出目标名称

en: cannot move a locked working tree, lock reason: %s
    use 'move -f -f' to override or unlock first
zh_CN: 无法移动一个锁定的工作区，锁定原因：%s
    使用 'move -f -f' 覆盖或先解锁

en: cannot move a locked working tree;
    use 'move -f -f' to override or unlock first
zh_CN: 无法移动一个锁定的工作区，
    使用 'move -f -f' 覆盖或先解锁

en: validation failed, cannot move working tree: %s
zh_CN: 验证失败，无法移动工作区：%s

en: failed to move '%s' to '%s'
zh_CN: 无法移动 '%s' 到 '%s'

en: failed to run 'git status' on '%s'
zh_CN: 无法在 '%s' 中执行 'git status'

en: '%s' contains modified or untracked files, use --force to delete it
zh_CN: '%s' 包含修改或未跟踪的文件，使用 --force 删除

en: failed to run 'git status' on '%s', code %d
zh_CN: 无法在 '%s' 中执行 'git status'，退出码 %d

en: force removal even if worktree is dirty or locked
zh_CN: 强制删除，即使工作区是脏的或已锁定

en: cannot remove a locked working tree, lock reason: %s
    use 'remove -f -f' to override or unlock first
zh_CN: 无法删除一个锁定的工作区，锁定原因：%s
    使用 'remove -f -f' 覆盖或先解锁

en: cannot remove a locked working tree;
    use 'remove -f -f' to override or unlock first
zh_CN: 无法删除一个锁定的工作区，
    使用 'remove -f -f' 覆盖或先解锁

en: validation failed, cannot remove working tree: %s
zh_CN: 验证失败，无法删除工作区：%s

en: repair: %s: %s
zh_CN: 修理：%s：%s

en: error: %s: %s
zh_CN: 错误：%s：%s

en: git write-tree [--missing-ok] [--prefix=<prefix>/]
zh_CN: git write-tree [--missing-ok] [--prefix=<前缀>/]

en: <prefix>/
zh_CN: <前缀>/

en: write tree object for a subdirectory <prefix>
zh_CN: 将 <前缀> 子目录内容写到一个树对象

en: only useful for debugging
zh_CN: 只对调试有用

en: core.fsyncMethod = batch is unsupported on this platform
zh_CN: core.fsyncMethod = batch 不支持本平台

en: could not parse bundle list key %s with value '%s'
zh_CN: 不能解析归档包列表键 %s 的值 '%s'

en: bundle list at '%s' has no mode
zh_CN: 在 '%s' 的归档包列表没有模式

en: failed to create temporary file
zh_CN: 无法创建临时文件

en: insufficient capabilities
zh_CN: 缺乏能力

en: file downloaded from '%s' is not a bundle
zh_CN: 下载自 '%s' 的文件不是归档包

en: failed to store maximum creation token
zh_CN: 无法储存最大的创建令牌

en: unrecognized bundle mode from URI '%s'
zh_CN: 不可辨认的归档包模式来自 URI '%s'

en: exceeded bundle URI recursion limit (%d)
zh_CN: 超过了 URI 递归限制 (%d)

en: failed to download bundle from URI '%s'
zh_CN: 无法从 URI '%s' 下载归档包

en: file at URI '%s' is not a bundle or bundle list
zh_CN: 位于 URI '%s' 的文件不是归档包或归档包列表

en: bundle-uri: unexpected argument: '%s'
zh_CN: bundle-uri: 意外的参数：'%s'

en: bundle-uri: expected flush after arguments
zh_CN: bundle-uri: 在参数之后应有一个 flush

en: bundle-uri: got an empty line
zh_CN: bundle-uri: 获得了空行

en: bundle-uri: line is not of the form 'key=value'
zh_CN: bundle-uri: 行不是以 'key=value' 格式

en: bundle-uri: line has empty key or value
zh_CN: bundle-uri: 行有空的键或值

en: unrecognized bundle hash algorithm: %s
zh_CN: 未能识别的归档包哈希算法：%s

en: unknown capability '%s'
zh_CN: 未知能力 '%s'

en: '%s' does not look like a v2 or v3 bundle file
zh_CN: '%s' 不像是一个 v2 或 v3 版本的归档包文件

en: unrecognized header: %s%s (%d)
zh_CN: 未能识别的包头：%s%s (%d)

en: Repository lacks these prerequisite commits:
zh_CN: 仓库中缺少这些必备的提交：

en: need a repository to verify a bundle
zh_CN: 需要一个仓库来校验一个归档包

en: some prerequisite commits exist in the object store, but are not connected to the repository's history
zh_CN: 一些前置提交存在于对象储存中，但未连接于本仓库的历史

en: The bundle contains this ref: | The bundle contains these %<PRIuMAX> refs:
zh_CN[0]: 这个归档包中含有这个引用：
zh_CN[1]: 这个归档包中含有 %<PRIuMAX> 个引用：

en: The bundle records a complete history.
zh_CN: 这个归档包记录一个完整历史。

en: The bundle requires this ref: | The bundle requires these %<PRIuMAX> refs:
zh_CN[0]: 这个归档包需要这个引用：
zh_CN[1]: 这个归档包需要 %<PRIuMAX> 个引用：

en: The bundle uses this hash algorithm: %s
zh_CN: 该归档包使用的哈希算法：%s

en: The bundle uses this filter: %s
zh_CN: 归档包使用了过滤器：%s

en: unable to dup bundle descriptor
zh_CN: 无法复制归档包描述符

en: Could not spawn pack-objects
zh_CN: 不能生成 pack-objects 进程

en: pack-objects died
zh_CN: pack-objects 终止

en: ref '%s' is excluded by the rev-list options
zh_CN: 引用 '%s' 被 rev-list 选项排除

en: unsupported bundle version %d
zh_CN: 不支持的归档包版本 %d

en: cannot write bundle version %d with algorithm %s
zh_CN: 不能写入，归档包版本 %d 不支持算法 %s

en: Refusing to create empty bundle.
zh_CN: 不能创建空的归档包。

en: cannot create '%s'
zh_CN: 不能创建 '%s'

en: index-pack died
zh_CN: index-pack 终止

en: terminating chunk id appears earlier than expected
zh_CN: 终止块 ID 比预期更早出现

en: chunk id %<PRIx32> not %d-byte aligned
zh_CN: 块 id %<PRIx32> 未 %d 字节对齐

en: improper chunk offset(s) %<PRIx64> and %<PRIx64>
zh_CN: 不正确的块偏移 %<PRIx64> 和 %<PRIx64>

en: duplicate chunk ID %<PRIx32> found
zh_CN: 发现重复的块ID %<PRIx32>

en: final chunk has non-zero id %<PRIx32>
zh_CN: 最终块有非零 ID %<PRIx32>

en: invalid hash version
zh_CN: 无效的哈希版本

en: invalid color value: %.*s
zh_CN: 无效的颜色值：%.*s

en: Add file contents to the index
zh_CN: 添加文件内容至索引

en: Apply a series of patches from a mailbox
zh_CN: 应用邮箱格式的系列补丁

en: Annotate file lines with commit information
zh_CN: 使用提交信息注释文件行

en: Apply a patch to files and/or to the index
zh_CN: 应用一个补丁到文件和/或索引区

en: Import a GNU Arch repository into Git
zh_CN: 将一个 GNU Arch 仓库导入到 Git

en: Create an archive of files from a named tree
zh_CN: 基于一个指定的树创建文件存档

en: Use binary search to find the commit that introduced a bug
zh_CN: 通过二分查找定位引入 bug 的提交

en: Show what revision and author last modified each line of a file
zh_CN: 显示文件每一行最后修改的版本和修改者

en: List, create, or delete branches
zh_CN: 列出、创建或删除分支

en: Collect information for user to file a bug report
zh_CN: 收集信息以供用户提交错误报告

en: Move objects and refs by archive
zh_CN: 通过归档移动对象和引用

en: Provide contents or details of repository objects
zh_CN: 提供仓库对象的内容或详情

en: Display gitattributes information
zh_CN: 显示 gitattributes 信息

en: Debug gitignore / exclude files
zh_CN: 调试 gitignore / exclude 文件

en: Show canonical names and email addresses of contacts
zh_CN: 显示联系人的规范名称和电子邮件

en: Ensures that a reference name is well formed
zh_CN: 确保引用名称格式正确

en: Switch branches or restore working tree files
zh_CN: 切换分支或恢复工作区文件

en: Copy files from the index to the working tree
zh_CN: 从索引拷贝文件到工作区

en: Find commits yet to be applied to upstream
zh_CN: 查找尚未应用到上游的提交

en: Apply the changes introduced by some existing commits
zh_CN: 应用一些现存提交引入的修改

en: Graphical alternative to git-commit
zh_CN: git-commit 的图形替代界面

en: Remove untracked files from the working tree
zh_CN: 从工作区中删除未跟踪文件

en: Clone a repository into a new directory
zh_CN: 克隆仓库到一个新目录

en: Display data in columns
zh_CN: 以列的方式显示数据

en: Record changes to the repository
zh_CN: 记录变更到仓库

en: Write and verify Git commit-graph files
zh_CN: 写入和校验 Git 提交图文件

en: Create a new commit object
zh_CN: 创建一个新的提交对象

en: Get and set repository or global options
zh_CN: 获取和设置仓库或者全局选项

en: Count unpacked number of objects and their disk consumption
zh_CN: 计算未打包对象的数量和磁盘空间占用

en: Retrieve and store user credentials
zh_CN: 检索和存储用户密码

en: Helper to temporarily store passwords in memory
zh_CN: 在内存中临时存储密码的助手

en: Helper to store credentials on disk
zh_CN: 在磁盘存储密码的助手

en: Export a single commit to a CVS checkout
zh_CN: 将一个提交导出到 CVS 检出中

en: Salvage your data out of another SCM people love to hate
zh_CN: 从另外一个人们爱恨的配置管理系统中拯救您的数据

en: A CVS server emulator for Git
zh_CN: Git 的一个 CVS 服务模拟器

en: A really simple server for Git repositories
zh_CN: 一个非常简单的 Git 仓库服务器

en: Give an object a human readable name based on an available ref
zh_CN: 基于一个现存的引用为一个对象起一个可读的名称

en: Generate a zip archive of diagnostic information
zh_CN: 生成诊断信息的压缩包

en: Show changes between commits, commit and working tree, etc
zh_CN: 显示提交之间、提交和工作区之间等的差异

en: Compares files in the working tree and the index
zh_CN: 比较工作区和索引区中的文件

en: Compare a tree to the working tree or index
zh_CN: 将一个树和工作区或索引做比较

en: Compares the content and mode of blobs found via two tree objects
zh_CN: 比较两个树对象的文件内容和模式

en: Show changes using common diff tools
zh_CN: 使用常见的差异工具显示更改

en: Git data exporter
zh_CN: Git 数据导出器

en: Backend for fast Git data importers
zh_CN: Git 快速数据导入器后端

en: Download objects and refs from another repository
zh_CN: 从另外一个仓库下载对象和引用

en: Receive missing objects from another repository
zh_CN: 从另一个仓库获取缺失的对象

en: Rewrite branches
zh_CN: 重写分支

en: Produce a merge commit message
zh_CN: 生成一个合并提交信息

en: Output information on each ref
zh_CN: 对每一个引用输出信息

en: Run a Git command on a list of repositories
zh_CN: 在一个仓库列表上运行 Git 命令

en: Prepare patches for e-mail submission
zh_CN: 准备电子邮件提交的补丁

en: Verifies the connectivity and validity of the objects in the database
zh_CN: 验证仓库中对象的连通性和有效性

en: Cleanup unnecessary files and optimize the local repository
zh_CN: 清除不必要的文件和优化本地仓库

en: Extract commit ID from an archive created using git-archive
zh_CN: 从 git-archive 创建的归档文件中提取提交 ID

en: Print lines matching a pattern
zh_CN: 输出和模式匹配的行

en: A portable graphical interface to Git
zh_CN: 一个便携的 Git 图形客户端

en: Compute object ID and optionally create an object from a file
zh_CN: 从一个文件计算对象 ID，并支持可选地创建一个对象

en: Display help information about Git
zh_CN: 显示 Git 的帮助信息

en: Run git hooks
zh_CN: 运行 git 钩子

en: Server side implementation of Git over HTTP
zh_CN: Git HTTP 协议的服务端实现

en: Download from a remote Git repository via HTTP
zh_CN: 通过 HTTP 从远程 Git 仓库下载

en: Push objects over HTTP/DAV to another repository
zh_CN: 通过 HTTP/DAV 推送对象另一个仓库

en: Send a collection of patches from stdin to an IMAP folder
zh_CN: 从标准输入将一组补丁发送到IMAP文件夹

en: Build pack index file for an existing packed archive
zh_CN: 从一个现存的包存档文件创建包索引

en: Create an empty Git repository or reinitialize an existing one
zh_CN: 创建一个空的 Git 仓库或重新初始化一个已存在的仓库

en: Instantly browse your working repository in gitweb
zh_CN: 在 gitweb 中即时浏览您的工作仓库

en: Add or parse structured information in commit messages
zh_CN: 添加或解析提交说明中的结构化信息

en: Show commit logs
zh_CN: 显示提交日志

en: Show information about files in the index and the working tree
zh_CN: 显示索引和工作区中文件的信息

en: List references in a remote repository
zh_CN: 显示一个远程仓库的引用

en: List the contents of a tree object
zh_CN: 显示一个树对象的内容

en: Extracts patch and authorship from a single e-mail message
zh_CN: 从单个电子邮件中提取补丁和作者身份

en: Simple UNIX mbox splitter program
zh_CN: 简单的 UNIX mbox 邮箱切分程序

en: Run tasks to optimize Git repository data
zh_CN: 运行任务以优化仓库数据

en: Join two or more development histories together
zh_CN: 合并两个或更多开发历史

en: Find as good common ancestors as possible for a merge
zh_CN: 为了合并查找尽可能好的公共祖先提交

en: Run a three-way file merge
zh_CN: 运行一个三路文件合并

en: Run a merge for files needing merging
zh_CN: 对于需要合并的文件执行合并

en: The standard helper program to use with git-merge-index
zh_CN: 与 git-merge-index 一起使用的标准向导程序

en: Perform merge without touching index or working tree
zh_CN: 在不触碰索引或工作树情况下应用合并

en: Run merge conflict resolution tools to resolve merge conflicts
zh_CN: 运行合并冲突解决工具以解决合并冲突

en: Creates a tag object with extra validation
zh_CN: 创建一个有额外验证的标签对象

en: Build a tree-object from ls-tree formatted text
zh_CN: 基于 ls-tree 的格式化文本创建一个树对象

en: Write and verify multi-pack-indexes
zh_CN: 写入和校验多包索引

en: Move or rename a file, a directory, or a symlink
zh_CN: 移动或重命名一个文件、目录或符号链接

en: Find symbolic names for given revs
zh_CN: 查找给定版本的符号名称

en: Add or inspect object notes
zh_CN: 添加或检查对象注释

en: Import from and submit to Perforce repositories
zh_CN: 导入和提交到 Perforce 仓库中

en: Create a packed archive of objects
zh_CN: 创建对象的存档包

en: Find redundant pack files
zh_CN: 查找冗余的包文件

en: Pack heads and tags for efficient repository access
zh_CN: 打包头和标签以实现高效的仓库访问

en: Compute unique ID for a patch
zh_CN: 计算一个补丁的唯一 ID

en: Prune all unreachable objects from the object database
zh_CN: 删除对象库中所有不可达对象

en: Remove extra objects that are already in pack files
zh_CN: 删除已经在包文件中的多余对象

en: Fetch from and integrate with another repository or a local branch
zh_CN: 获取并整合另外的仓库或一个本地分支

en: Update remote refs along with associated objects
zh_CN: 更新远程引用和相关的对象

en: Applies a quilt patchset onto the current branch
zh_CN: 将一个 quilt 补丁集应用到当前分支。

en: Compare two commit ranges (e.g. two versions of a branch)
zh_CN: 比较两个提交范围（如一个分支的两个版本）

en: Reads tree information into the index
zh_CN: 将树信息读取到索引

en: Reapply commits on top of another base tip
zh_CN: 在另一个分支上重新应用提交

en: Receive what is pushed into the repository
zh_CN: 接收推送到仓库中的对象

en: Manage reflog information
zh_CN: 管理 reflog 信息

en: Manage set of tracked repositories
zh_CN: 管理已跟踪仓库

en: Pack unpacked objects in a repository
zh_CN: 打包仓库中未打包对象

en: Create, list, delete refs to replace objects
zh_CN: 创建、列出、删除对象替换引用

en: Generates a summary of pending changes
zh_CN: 生成待定更改的摘要

en: Reuse recorded resolution of conflicted merges
zh_CN: 重用冲突合并的解决方案记录

en: Reset current HEAD to the specified state
zh_CN: 重置当前 HEAD 到指定状态

en: Restore working tree files
zh_CN: 恢复工作区文件

en: Lists commit objects in reverse chronological order
zh_CN: 按时间顺序列出提交对象

en: Pick out and massage parameters
zh_CN: 选出并处理参数

en: Revert some existing commits
zh_CN: 回退一些现存提交

en: Remove files from the working tree and from the index
zh_CN: 从工作区和索引中删除文件

en: Send a collection of patches as emails
zh_CN: 通过电子邮件发送一组补丁

en: Push objects over Git protocol to another repository
zh_CN: 使用 Git 协议推送对象到另一个仓库

en: Git's i18n setup code for shell scripts
zh_CN: 为 shell 脚本准备的 Git 国际化设置代码

en: Common Git shell script setup code
zh_CN: 常用的 Git shell 脚本设置代码

en: Restricted login shell for Git-only SSH access
zh_CN: 只允许 Git SSH 访问的受限登录shell

en: Summarize 'git log' output
zh_CN: 'git log' 输出摘要

en: Show various types of objects
zh_CN: 显示各种类型的对象

en: Show branches and their commits
zh_CN: 显示分支和提交

en: Show packed archive index
zh_CN: 显示打包归档索引

en: List references in a local repository
zh_CN: 显示本地仓库中的引用

en: Reduce your working tree to a subset of tracked files
zh_CN: 将您的工作树缩减至已追踪文件的子集

en: Add file contents to the staging area
zh_CN: 将文件内容添加到暂存区

en: Stash the changes in a dirty working directory away
zh_CN: 贮藏脏工作区中的修改

en: Show the working tree status
zh_CN: 显示工作区状态

en: Remove unnecessary whitespace
zh_CN: 删除不必要的空白字符

en: Initialize, update or inspect submodules
zh_CN: 初始化、更新或检查子模组

en: Bidirectional operation between a Subversion repository and Git
zh_CN: Subersion 仓库和 Git 之间的双向操作

en: Switch branches
zh_CN: 切换分支

en: Read, modify and delete symbolic refs
zh_CN: 读取、修改和删除符号引用

en: Create, list, delete or verify a tag object signed with GPG
zh_CN: 创建、列出、删除或校验一个 GPG 签名的标签对象

en: Creates a temporary file with a blob's contents
zh_CN: 用 blob 数据对象的内容创建一个临时文件

en: Unpack objects from a packed archive
zh_CN: 从打包文件中解压缩对象

en: Register file contents in the working tree to the index
zh_CN: 将工作区的文件内容注册到索引

en: Update the object name stored in a ref safely
zh_CN: 安全地更新存储于引用中的对象名称

en: Update auxiliary info file to help dumb servers
zh_CN: 更新辅助信息文件以帮助哑协议服务

en: Send archive back to git-archive
zh_CN: 将存档发送回 git-archive

en: Send objects packed back to git-fetch-pack
zh_CN: 将对象压缩包发送回 git-fetch-pack

en: Show a Git logical variable
zh_CN: 显示一个Git逻辑变量

en: Check the GPG signature of commits
zh_CN: 检查 GPG 提交签名

en: Validate packed Git archive files
zh_CN: 校验打包的Git存仓文件

en: Check the GPG signature of tags
zh_CN: 检查标签的 GPG 签名

en: Display version information about Git
zh_CN: 显示关于 Git 的版本信息

en: Show logs with differences each commit introduces
zh_CN: 显示每一个提交引入的差异日志

en: Manage multiple working trees
zh_CN: 管理多个工作区

en: Create a tree object from the current index
zh_CN: 从当前索引创建一个树对象

en: Defining attributes per path
zh_CN: 定义路径的属性

en: Git command-line interface and conventions
zh_CN: Git 命令行界面和约定

en: A Git core tutorial for developers
zh_CN: 面向开发人员的 Git 核心教程

en: Providing usernames and passwords to Git
zh_CN: 为 Git 提供用户名和口令

en: Git for CVS users
zh_CN: 适合 CVS 用户的 Git 帮助

en: Tweaking diff output
zh_CN: 调整差异输出

en: A useful minimum set of commands for Everyday Git
zh_CN: 每一天 Git 的一组有用的最小命令集合

en: Frequently asked questions about using Git
zh_CN: 关于使用 Git 的常见问题

en: The bundle file format
zh_CN: 归档包文件格式

en: Chunk-based file formats
zh_CN: 块式文件格式

en: Git commit-graph format
zh_CN: Git 提交图格式

en: Git index format
zh_CN: Git 索引格式

en: Git pack format
zh_CN: Git 包格式

en: Git cryptographic signature formats
zh_CN: Git 密码学签名格式

en: A Git Glossary
zh_CN: Git 词汇表

en: Hooks used by Git
zh_CN: Git 使用的钩子

en: Specifies intentionally untracked files to ignore
zh_CN: 指定故意忽略的未跟踪文件

en: The Git repository browser
zh_CN: Git 仓库浏览器

en: Map author/committer names and/or E-Mail addresses
zh_CN: 映射作者/提交者的名称和/或邮件地址

en: Defining submodule properties
zh_CN: 定义子模组属性

en: Git namespaces
zh_CN: Git 名字空间

en: Protocol v0 and v1 capabilities
zh_CN: 协议 v0 和 v1 能力

en: Things common to various protocols
zh_CN: 不同协议的共同部分

en: Git HTTP-based protocols
zh_CN: Git 基于 HTTP 的协议

en: How packs are transferred over-the-wire
zh_CN: 包在线路中传输的方式

en: Git Wire Protocol, Version 2
zh_CN: Git 传输协议，第二版

en: Helper programs to interact with remote repositories
zh_CN: 与远程仓库交互的助手程序

en: Git Repository Layout
zh_CN: Git 仓库布局

en: Specifying revisions and ranges for Git
zh_CN: 指定 Git 的版本和版本范围

en: Mounting one repository inside another
zh_CN: 将一个仓库安装到另外一个仓库中

en: A tutorial introduction to Git
zh_CN: Git 入门教程

en: A tutorial introduction to Git: part two
zh_CN: Git 入门教程：第二部分

en: Git web interface (web frontend to Git repositories)
zh_CN: Git web 界面（Git 仓库的 web 前端）

en: An overview of recommended workflows with Git
zh_CN: Git 推荐的工作流概览

en: A tool for managing large Git repositories
zh_CN: 一个管理大型 Git 仓库的工具

en: commit-graph file is too small
zh_CN: 提交图形文件太小

en: commit-graph signature %X does not match signature %X
zh_CN: 提交图形签名 %X 和签名 %X 不匹配

en: commit-graph version %X does not match version %X
zh_CN: 提交图形版本 %X 和版本 %X 不匹配

en: commit-graph hash version %X does not match version %X
zh_CN: 提交图形哈希版本 %X 和版本 %X 不匹配

en: commit-graph file is too small to hold %u chunks
zh_CN: 提交图形文件太小，容不下 %u 个块

en: commit-graph has no base graphs chunk
zh_CN: 提交图形没有基础图形块

en: commit-graph base graphs chunk is too small
zh_CN: 提交图形的基础图形块过小

en: commit-graph chain does not match
zh_CN: 提交图形链不匹配

en: commit count in base graph too high: %<PRIuMAX>
zh_CN: 基础图形中的提交数量过高：%<PRIuMAX>

en: invalid commit-graph chain: line '%s' not a hash
zh_CN: 无效的提交图形链：行 '%s' 不是一个哈希值

en: unable to find all commit-graph files
zh_CN: 无法找到所有提交图形文件

en: invalid commit position. commit-graph is likely corrupt
zh_CN: 无效的提交位置。提交图形可能已损坏

en: could not find commit %s
zh_CN: 无法找到提交 %s

en: commit-graph requires overflow generation data but has none
zh_CN: 提交图需要溢出世代数据，但是没有

en: commit-graph overflow generation data is too small
zh_CN: 提交图溢出世代数据过小

en: Loading known commits in commit graph
zh_CN: 正在加载提交图中的已知提交

en: Expanding reachable commits in commit graph
zh_CN: 正在扩展提交图中的可达提交

en: Clearing commit marks in commit graph
zh_CN: 正在清除提交图中的提交标记

en: Computing commit graph topological levels
zh_CN: 正在计算提交图拓扑级别

en: Computing commit graph generation numbers
zh_CN: 正在计算提交图世代数字

en: Computing commit changed paths Bloom filters
zh_CN: 计算提交变更路径的布隆过滤器

en: Collecting referenced commits
zh_CN: 正在收集引用的提交

en: Finding commits for commit graph in %<PRIuMAX> pack | Finding commits for commit graph in %<PRIuMAX> packs
zh_CN[0]: 正在 %<PRIuMAX> 个包中查找提交图的提交
zh_CN[1]: 正在 %<PRIuMAX> 个包中查找提交图的提交

en: error adding pack %s
zh_CN: 添加包 %s 出错

en: error opening index for %s
zh_CN: 为 %s 打开索引出错

en: Finding commits for commit graph among packed objects
zh_CN: 正在打包对象中查找提交图的提交

en: Finding extra edges in commit graph
zh_CN: 正在查找提交图中额外的边

en: failed to write correct number of base graph ids
zh_CN: 无法写入正确数量的基础图形 ID

en: unable to create temporary graph layer
zh_CN: 无法创建临时图层

en: unable to adjust shared permissions for '%s'
zh_CN: 无法为 '%s' 调整共享权限

en: Writing out commit graph in %d pass | Writing out commit graph in %d passes
zh_CN[0]: 正在用 %d 步写出提交图
zh_CN[1]: 正在用 %d 步写出提交图

en: unable to open commit-graph chain file
zh_CN: 无法打开提交图形链文件

en: failed to rename base commit-graph file
zh_CN: 无法重命名基础提交图形文件

en: failed to rename temporary commit-graph file
zh_CN: 无法重命名临时提交图形文件

en: cannot merge graphs with %<PRIuMAX>, %<PRIuMAX> commits
zh_CN: 无法合并提交图形，总共已累加提交数：%<PRIuMAX>，当前待累加提交数：%<PRIuMAX>

en: cannot merge graph %s, too many commits: %<PRIuMAX>
zh_CN: 无法合并提交图形 %s, 提交过多：%<PRIuMAX>

en: Scanning merged commits
zh_CN: 正在扫描合并提交

en: Merging commit-graph
zh_CN: 正在合并提交图形

en: attempting to write a commit-graph, but 'core.commitGraph' is disabled
zh_CN: 正尝试写提交图，但是 'core.commitGraph' 被禁用

en: too many commits to write graph
zh_CN: 提交太多不能画图

en: the commit-graph file has incorrect checksum and is likely corrupt
zh_CN: 提交图文件的校验码错误，可能已经损坏

en: commit-graph has incorrect OID order: %s then %s
zh_CN: 提交图形的对象 ID 顺序不正确：%s 然后 %s

en: commit-graph has incorrect fanout value: fanout[%d] = %u != %u
zh_CN: 提交图形有不正确的扇出值：fanout[%d] = %u != %u

en: failed to parse commit %s from commit-graph
zh_CN: 无法从提交图形中解析提交 %s

en: failed to parse commit %s from object database for commit-graph
zh_CN: 无法从提交图形的对象库中解析提交 %s

en: root tree OID for commit %s in commit-graph is %s != %s
zh_CN: 提交图形中的提交 %s 的根树对象 ID 是 %s != %s

en: commit-graph parent list for commit %s is too long
zh_CN: 提交 %s 的提交图形父提交列表太长了

en: commit-graph parent for %s is %s != %s
zh_CN: %s 的提交图形父提交是 %s != %s

en: commit-graph parent list for commit %s terminates early
zh_CN: 提交 %s 的提交图形父提交列表过早终止

en: commit-graph generation for commit %s is %<PRIuMAX> < %<PRIuMAX>
zh_CN: 提交图形中的提交 %s 的世代号是 %<PRIuMAX> < %<PRIuMAX>

en: commit date for commit %s in commit-graph is %<PRIuMAX> != %<PRIuMAX>
zh_CN: 提交图形中提交 %s 的提交日期是 %<PRIuMAX> != %<PRIuMAX>

en: commit-graph has both zero and non-zero generations (e.g., commits '%s' and '%s')
zh_CN: 提交图形具有零和非零的世代（例如：提交 '%s' 和 '%s'）

en: Verifying commits in commit graph
zh_CN: 正在校验提交图中的提交

en: %s %s is not a commit!
zh_CN: %s %s 不是一个提交！

en: Support for <GIT_DIR>/info/grafts is deprecated
    and will be removed in a future Git version.
    
    Please use "git replace --convert-graft-file"
    to convert the grafts into replace refs.
    
    Turn this message off by running
    "git config advice.graftFileDeprecated false"
zh_CN: 对 <GIT_DIR>/info/grafts 的支持已过时，并将在
    未来的Git版本中被移除。
    
    请使用 "git replace --convert-graft-file" 将
    grafts 转换为替换引用。
    
    设置 "git config advice.graftFileDeprecated false"
    可关闭本消息

en: commit %s exists in commit-graph but not in the object database
zh_CN: 提交 %s 存在于提交图形中，但不存在于对象数据库中

en: Commit %s has an untrusted GPG signature, allegedly by %s.
zh_CN: 提交 %s 有一个非可信的声称来自 %s 的 GPG 签名。

en: Commit %s has a bad GPG signature allegedly by %s.
zh_CN: 提交 %s 有一个错误的声称来自 %s 的 GPG 签名。

en: Commit %s does not have a GPG signature.
zh_CN: 提交 %s 没有 GPG 签名。

en: Commit %s has a good GPG signature by %s
zh_CN: 提交 %s 有一个来自 %s 的好的 GPG 签名。

en: Warning: commit message did not conform to UTF-8.
    You may want to amend it after fixing the message, or set the config
    variable i18n.commitEncoding to the encoding your project uses.
zh_CN: 警告：提交说明不符合 UTF-8 字符编码。
    您可以通过修补提交来改正提交说明，或者将配置变量 i18n.commitEncoding
    设置为您项目所用的字符编码。

en: no compiler information available
zh_CN: 编译器信息不可用

en: no libc information available
zh_CN: libc 信息不可用

en: could not determine free disk size for '%s'
zh_CN: 不能确定 '%s' 的空余磁盘空间

en: could not get info for '%s'
zh_CN: 无法获得 '%s' 的信息

en: [GLE %ld] health thread could not open '%ls'
zh_CN: [GLE %ld] 健康监测线程不能打开 '%ls'

en: [GLE %ld] health thread getting BHFI for '%ls'
zh_CN: [GLE %ld] 健康监测线程正在获取 '%ls' 的 BHFI

en: could not convert to wide characters: '%s'
zh_CN: 不能转换至宽字符：'%s'

en: BHFI changed '%ls'
zh_CN: BHFI 已改变 '%ls'

en: unhandled case in 'has_worktree_moved': %d
zh_CN: 'has_worktree_moved' 中未处理的情况：%d

en: health thread wait failed [GLE %ld]
zh_CN: 健康监测线程等待失败 [GLE %ld]

en: Invalid path: %s
zh_CN: 无效路径： %s

en: Unable to create FSEventStream.
zh_CN: 无法创建 FSEventStream。

en: Failed to start the FSEventStream
zh_CN: 无法启动 FSEventStream

en: [GLE %ld] could not convert path to UTF-8: '%.*ls'
zh_CN: [GLE %ld] 无法将路径转换至 UTF-8：'%.*ls'

en: [GLE %ld] could not watch '%s'
zh_CN: [GLE %ld] 无法监视 '%s'

en: [GLE %ld] could not get longname of '%s'
zh_CN: [GLE %ld] 无法获取 '%s' 的长名称

en: ReadDirectoryChangedW failed on '%s' [GLE %ld]
zh_CN: ReadDirectoryChangedW 失败于 '%s' [GLE %ld]

en: GetOverlappedResult failed on '%s' [GLE %ld]
zh_CN: GetOverlappedResult 失败于 '%s' [GLE %ld]

en: could not read directory changes [GLE %ld]
zh_CN: 无法获取目录变更 [GLE %ld]

en: opendir('%s') failed
zh_CN: opendir('%s') 失败

en: lstat('%s') failed
zh_CN: lstat('%s') 失败

en: strbuf_readlink('%s') failed
zh_CN: strbuf_readlink('%s') 失败

en: closedir('%s') failed
zh_CN: closedir('%s') 失败

en: [GLE %ld] unable to open for read '%ls'
zh_CN: [GLE %ld] 无法打开要读取的 '%ls'

en: [GLE %ld] unable to get protocol information for '%ls'
zh_CN: [GLE %ld] 无法获取 '%ls' 的协议信息

en: failed to copy SID (%ld)
zh_CN: 无法拷贝 SID (%ld)

en: failed to get owner for '%s' (%ld)
zh_CN: 无法获取 '%s' 的所有者 (%ld)

en: memory exhausted
zh_CN: 内存耗尽

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: No match
zh_CN: 无匹配

en: Invalid regular expression
zh_CN: 无效的正则表达式

en: Invalid collation character
zh_CN: 无效的集合字符

en: Invalid character class name
zh_CN: 无效的字符类名

en: Trailing backslash
zh_CN: 末尾的反斜杠

en: Invalid back reference
zh_CN: 无效的反向索引

en: Unmatched [ or [^
zh_CN: 未匹配的 [ 或 [^

en: Unmatched ( or \(
zh_CN: 未匹配的 ( 或 \(

en: Unmatched \{
zh_CN: 未匹配的 \{

en: Invalid content of \{\}
zh_CN: \{\} 的内容非法

en: Invalid range end
zh_CN: 无效的范围结尾

en: Memory exhausted
zh_CN: 内存耗尽

en: Invalid preceding regular expression
zh_CN: 非法的前置正则表达式

en: Premature end of regular expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式过早结束

en: Regular expression too big
zh_CN: 正则表达式太大

en: Unmatched ) or \)
zh_CN: 未匹配的 ) 或 \)

en: No previous regular expression
zh_CN: 没有上一个正则表达式

en: could not send IPC command
zh_CN: 无法发送 IPC 命令

en: could not read IPC response
zh_CN: 无法读取 IPC 响应

en: could not start accept_thread '%s'
zh_CN: 无法启动 accept_thread '%s'

en: could not start worker[0] for '%s'
zh_CN: 无法启动 '%s' 的 worker[0]

en: ConnectNamedPipe failed for '%s' (%lu)
zh_CN: ConnectNamedPipe 失败于 '%s' (%lu)

en: could not create fd from pipe for '%s'
zh_CN: 无法为 '%s' 从管道创建 fd

en: could not start thread[0] for '%s'
zh_CN: 无法为 '%s' 启动 thread[0]

en: wait for hEvent failed for '%s'
zh_CN: 为 '%s' 等待 hEvent 失败

en: cannot resume in the background, please use 'fg' to resume
zh_CN: 无法从后台中恢复，请使用 'fg' 来恢复

en: cannot restore terminal settings
zh_CN: 无法恢复终端设置

en: exceeded maximum include depth (%d) while including
    	%s
    from
    	%s
    This might be due to circular includes.
zh_CN: 超过了最大包含深度（%1$d），当从
    	%3$s
    包含
    	%2$s
    这可能是因为循环包含。

en: could not expand include path '%s'
zh_CN: 无法扩展包含路径 '%s'

en: relative config includes must come from files
zh_CN: 相对路径的配置文件引用必须来自于文件

en: relative config include conditionals must come from files
zh_CN: 相对路径的配置文件条件引用必须来自于文件

en: remote URLs cannot be configured in file directly or indirectly included by includeIf.hasconfig:remote.*.url
zh_CN: 远程 URL 不能在文件中配置，不管直接地还是通过 includeIf.hasconfig:remote.*.url 间接地包含。

en: invalid config format: %s
zh_CN: 无效的配置格式：%s

en: missing environment variable name for configuration '%.*s'
zh_CN: 配置 '%.*s' 缺少环境变量名称

en: missing environment variable '%s' for configuration '%.*s'
zh_CN: 缺少环境变量 '%s' 于配置 '%.*s'

en: key does not contain a section: %s
zh_CN: 键名没有包含一个小节名称：%s

en: key does not contain variable name: %s
zh_CN: 键名没有包含变量名：%s

en: invalid key: %s
zh_CN: 无效键名：%s

en: invalid key (newline): %s
zh_CN: 无效键名（有换行符）：%s

en: empty config key
zh_CN: 空的配置键名

en: bogus config parameter: %s
zh_CN: 伪配置参数：%s

en: bogus format in %s
zh_CN: %s 中格式错误

en: bogus count in %s
zh_CN: %s 中错误计数

en: too many entries in %s
zh_CN: %s 中太多的条目

en: missing config key %s
zh_CN: 缺失配置键名 %s

en: missing config value %s
zh_CN: 缺失配置取值 %s

en: bad config line %d in blob %s
zh_CN: 数据对象 %2$s 中错误的配置行 %1$d

en: bad config line %d in file %s
zh_CN: 文件 %2$s 中错误的配置行 %1$d

en: bad config line %d in standard input
zh_CN: 标准输入中错误的配置行 %d

en: bad config line %d in submodule-blob %s
zh_CN: 子模组数据对象 %2$s 中错误的配置行 %1$d

en: bad config line %d in command line %s
zh_CN: 命令行 %2$s 中错误的配置行 %1$d

en: bad config line %d in %s
zh_CN: 在 %2$s 中错误的配置行 %1$d

en: out of range
zh_CN: 超出范围

en: invalid unit
zh_CN: 无效的单位

en: bad numeric config value '%s' for '%s': %s
zh_CN: 配置变量 '%2$s' 的数字取值 '%1$s' 设置错误：%3$s

en: bad numeric config value '%s' for '%s' in blob %s: %s
zh_CN: 数据对象 %3$s 中配置变量 '%2$s' 错误的取值 '%1$s'：%4$s

en: bad numeric config value '%s' for '%s' in file %s: %s
zh_CN: 文件 %3$s 中配置变量 '%2$s' 错误的取值 '%1$s'：%4$s

en: bad numeric config value '%s' for '%s' in standard input: %s
zh_CN: 标准输入中配置变量 '%2$s' 错误的取值 '%1$s'：%3$s

en: bad numeric config value '%s' for '%s' in submodule-blob %s: %s
zh_CN: 子模组数据 %3$s 中配置变量 '%2$s' 错误的取值 '%1$s'：%4$s

en: bad numeric config value '%s' for '%s' in command line %s: %s
zh_CN: 命令行 %3$s 中配置变量 '%2$s' 错误的取值 '%1$s'：%4$s

en: bad numeric config value '%s' for '%s' in %s: %s
zh_CN: 在 %3$s 中配置变量 '%2$s' 错误的取值 '%1$s'：%4$s

en: invalid value for variable %s
zh_CN: 变量 %s 的值无效

en: ignoring unknown core.fsync component '%s'
zh_CN: 忽略未知的 core.fsync 组件 '%s'

en: bad boolean config value '%s' for '%s'
zh_CN: '%2$s' 的错误的布尔取值 '%1$s'

en: failed to expand user dir in: '%s'
zh_CN: 无法扩展用户目录：'%s'

en: '%s' for '%s' is not a valid timestamp
zh_CN: '%2$s' 的值 '%1$s' 不是一个有效的时间戳

en: abbrev length out of range: %d
zh_CN: 缩写长度超出范围：%d

en: bad zlib compression level %d
zh_CN: 错误的 zlib 压缩级别 %d

en: core.commentChar should only be one ASCII character
zh_CN: core.commentChar 应该是一个 ASCII 编码的字符

en: ignoring unknown core.fsyncMethod value '%s'
zh_CN: 忽略未知的 core.fsyncMethod 值 '%s'

en: core.fsyncObjectFiles is deprecated; use core.fsync instead
zh_CN: core.fsyncObjectFiles 已经被弃用；取而代之使用 core.fsync

en: invalid mode for object creation: %s
zh_CN: 无效的对象创建模式：%s

en: malformed value for %s
zh_CN: %s 的取值格式错误

en: malformed value for %s: %s
zh_CN: %s 的取值格式错误：%s

en: must be one of nothing, matching, simple, upstream or current
zh_CN: 必须是其中之一：nothing、matching、simple、upstream 或 current

en: unable to load config blob object '%s'
zh_CN: 无法从数据对象 '%s' 加载配置

en: reference '%s' does not point to a blob
zh_CN: 引用 '%s' 没有指向一个数据对象

en: unable to resolve config blob '%s'
zh_CN: 不能解析配置对象 '%s'

en: unable to parse command-line config
zh_CN: 无法解析命令行中的配置

en: unknown error occurred while reading the configuration files
zh_CN: 在读取配置文件时遇到未知错误

en: Invalid %s: '%s'
zh_CN: 无效 %s：'%s'

en: splitIndex.maxPercentChange value '%d' should be between 0 and 100
zh_CN: splitIndex.maxPercentChange 的取值 '%d' 应该介于 0 和 100 之间

en: unable to parse '%s' from command-line config
zh_CN: 无法解析命令行配置中的 '%s'

en: bad config variable '%s' in file '%s' at line %d
zh_CN: 在文件 '%2$s' 的第 %3$d 行发现错误的配置变量 '%1$s'

en: invalid section name '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的小节名称 '%s'

en: %s has multiple values
zh_CN: %s 有多个取值

en: failed to write new configuration file %s
zh_CN: 无法写入新的配置文件 %s

en: could not lock config file %s
zh_CN: 不能锁定配置文件 %s

en: opening %s
zh_CN: 打开 %s

en: invalid config file %s
zh_CN: 无效的配置文件 %s

en: fstat on %s failed
zh_CN: 对 %s 调用 fstat 失败

en: unable to mmap '%s'%s
zh_CN: 不能 mmap '%s'%s

en: chmod on %s failed
zh_CN: 对 %s 调用 chmod 失败

en: could not write config file %s
zh_CN: 不能写入配置文件 %s

en: could not set '%s' to '%s'
zh_CN: 不能设置 '%s' 为 '%s'

en: invalid section name: %s
zh_CN: 无效的小节名称：%s

en: refusing to work with overly long line in '%s' on line %<PRIuMAX>
zh_CN: 拒绝支持内容过长的行，位于文件 '%s' 中的第 %<PRIuMAX> 行

en: missing value for '%s'
zh_CN: %s 的取值缺失

en: the remote end hung up upon initial contact
zh_CN: 远端在初始连接时即挂断

en: Could not read from remote repository.
    
    Please make sure you have the correct access rights
    and the repository exists.
zh_CN: 无法读取远程仓库。
    
    请确认您有正确的访问权限并且仓库存在。

en: server doesn't support '%s'
zh_CN: 服务器不支持 '%s'

en: server doesn't support feature '%s'
zh_CN: 服务器不支持特性 '%s'

en: expected flush after capabilities
zh_CN: 在能力之后应为一个 flush 包

en: ignoring capabilities after first line '%s'
zh_CN: 忽略第一行 '%s' 之后的能力字段

en: protocol error: unexpected capabilities^{}
zh_CN: 协议错误：意外的 capabilities^{}

en: protocol error: expected shallow sha-1, got '%s'
zh_CN: 协议错误：预期浅克隆 sha-1，却得到 '%s'

en: repository on the other end cannot be shallow
zh_CN: 另一端的仓库不能是浅克隆仓库

en: invalid packet
zh_CN: 无效数据包

en: protocol error: unexpected '%s'
zh_CN: 协议错误：意外的 '%s'

en: unknown object format '%s' specified by server
zh_CN: 服务器给出未知的对象格式 '%s'

en: error on bundle-uri response line %d: %s
zh_CN: 于 bundle-uri 响应行 %d 发生错误：%s

en: expected flush after bundle-uri listing
zh_CN: 在 bundle-uri 列表之后应该有一个 flush 包

en: expected response end packet after ref listing
zh_CN: 在引用列表之后应该有响应结束包

en: invalid ls-refs response: %s
zh_CN: 无效的 ls-refs 响应：%s

en: expected flush after ref listing
zh_CN: 在引用列表之后应该有一个 flush 包

en: protocol '%s' is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持 '%s' 协议

en: unable to set SO_KEEPALIVE on socket
zh_CN: 无法为 socket 设置 SO_KEEPALIVE

en: Looking up %s ...
zh_CN: 查找 %s ...

en: unable to look up %s (port %s) (%s)
zh_CN: 无法查找 %s（端口 %s）（%s）

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the end of "Looking up %s ... "
en: done.
    Connecting to %s (port %s) ...
zh_CN: 完成。
    连接到 %s（端口 %s）...

en: unable to connect to %s:
    %s
zh_CN: 无法连接到 %s：
    %s

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the end of "Connecting to %s (port %s) ... "
en: done.
zh_CN: 完成。

en: unable to look up %s (%s)
zh_CN: 无法查找 %s（%s）

en: unknown port %s
zh_CN: 未知端口 %s

en: strange hostname '%s' blocked
zh_CN: 已阻止奇怪的主机名 '%s'

en: strange port '%s' blocked
zh_CN: 已阻止奇怪的端口号 '%s'

en: cannot start proxy %s
zh_CN: 不能启动代理 %s

en: no path specified; see 'git help pull' for valid url syntax
zh_CN: 未指定路径，执行 'git help pull' 查看有效的 url 语法

en: newline is forbidden in git:// hosts and repo paths
zh_CN: 在 git:// 主机和仓库路径中禁止使用换行符

en: ssh variant 'simple' does not support -4
zh_CN: ssh 变体 'simple' 不支持 -4

en: ssh variant 'simple' does not support -6
zh_CN: ssh 变体 'simple' 不支持 -6

en: ssh variant 'simple' does not support setting port
zh_CN: ssh 变体 'simple' 不支持设置端口

en: strange pathname '%s' blocked
zh_CN: 已阻止奇怪的路径名 '%s'

en: unable to fork
zh_CN: 无法 fork

en: Could not run 'git rev-list'
zh_CN: 不能执行 'git rev-list'

en: failed write to rev-list
zh_CN: 写入 rev-list 失败

en: failed to close rev-list's stdin
zh_CN: 无法关闭 rev-list 的标准输入

en: illegal crlf_action %d
zh_CN: 非法的 crlf_action %d

en: CRLF would be replaced by LF in %s
zh_CN: %s 中的 CRLF 将被 LF 替换

en: in the working copy of '%s', CRLF will be replaced by LF the next time Git touches it
zh_CN: 在 '%s' 的工作拷贝中，下次 Git 接触时 CRLF 将被 LF 替换

en: LF would be replaced by CRLF in %s
zh_CN: 文件 %s 中的 LF 将被 CRLF 替换

en: in the working copy of '%s', LF will be replaced by CRLF the next time Git touches it
zh_CN: 在 '%s' 的工作拷贝中，下次 Git 接触时 LF 将被 CRLF 替换

en: BOM is prohibited in '%s' if encoded as %s
zh_CN: 如果使用 %2$s 编码，禁止在 '%1$s' 中使用 BOM

en: The file '%s' contains a byte order mark (BOM). Please use UTF-%.*s as working-tree-encoding.
zh_CN: 文件 '%s' 包含一个字节顺序标记（BOM）。请使用 UTF-%.*s 作为工作区编码。

en: BOM is required in '%s' if encoded as %s
zh_CN: 如果编码为 %2$s，需要在 '%1$s' 中使用 BOM

en: The file '%s' is missing a byte order mark (BOM). Please use UTF-%sBE or UTF-%sLE (depending on the byte order) as working-tree-encoding.
zh_CN: 文件 '%s' 缺失一个字节顺序标记（BOM）。请使用 UTF-%sBE or UTF-%sLE（取决于字节序）作为工作区编码。

en: failed to encode '%s' from %s to %s
zh_CN: 无法对 '%s' 进行从 %s 到 %s 的编码

en: encoding '%s' from %s to %s and back is not the same
zh_CN: 将'%s' 的编码从 %s 到 %s 来回转换不一致

en: cannot fork to run external filter '%s'
zh_CN: 不能 fork 以执行外部过滤器 '%s'

en: cannot feed the input to external filter '%s'
zh_CN: 不能将输入传递给外部过滤器 '%s'

en: external filter '%s' failed %d
zh_CN: 外部过滤器 '%s' 失败码 %d

en: read from external filter '%s' failed
zh_CN: 从外部过滤器 '%s' 读取失败

en: external filter '%s' failed
zh_CN: 外部过滤器 '%s' 失败

en: unexpected filter type
zh_CN: 意外的过滤类型

en: path name too long for external filter
zh_CN: 外部过滤器的路径名太长

en: external filter '%s' is not available anymore although not all paths have been filtered
zh_CN: 外部过滤器 '%s' 不再可用，但并非所有路径都已过滤

en: true/false are no valid working-tree-encodings
zh_CN: true/false 不是有效的工作区编码

en: %s: clean filter '%s' failed
zh_CN: %s：clean 过滤器 '%s' 失败

en: %s: smudge filter %s failed
zh_CN: %s：smudge 过滤器 %s 失败

en: skipping credential lookup for key: credential.%s
zh_CN: 跳过凭据查询：credential.%s

en: refusing to work with credential missing host field
zh_CN: 拒绝使用缺少主机字段的凭据

en: refusing to work with credential missing protocol field
zh_CN: 拒绝使用缺少协议字段的凭据

en: url contains a newline in its %s component: %s
zh_CN: URL 的 %s 组件中包含换行符：%s

en: url has no scheme: %s
zh_CN: URL 没有 scheme：%s

en: credential url cannot be parsed: %s
zh_CN: 不能解析凭据 URL：%s

en: in the future
zh_CN: 在将来

en: %<PRIuMAX> second ago | %<PRIuMAX> seconds ago
zh_CN[0]: %<PRIuMAX> 秒钟前
zh_CN[1]: %<PRIuMAX> 秒钟前

en: %<PRIuMAX> minute ago | %<PRIuMAX> minutes ago
zh_CN[0]: %<PRIuMAX> 分钟前
zh_CN[1]: %<PRIuMAX> 分钟前

en: %<PRIuMAX> hour ago | %<PRIuMAX> hours ago
zh_CN[0]: %<PRIuMAX> 小时前
zh_CN[1]: %<PRIuMAX> 小时前

en: %<PRIuMAX> day ago | %<PRIuMAX> days ago
zh_CN[0]: %<PRIuMAX> 天前
zh_CN[1]: %<PRIuMAX> 天前

en: %<PRIuMAX> week ago | %<PRIuMAX> weeks ago
zh_CN[0]: %<PRIuMAX> 周前
zh_CN[1]: %<PRIuMAX> 周前

en: %<PRIuMAX> month ago | %<PRIuMAX> months ago
zh_CN[0]: %<PRIuMAX> 个月前
zh_CN[1]: %<PRIuMAX> 个月前

en: %<PRIuMAX> year | %<PRIuMAX> years
zh_CN[0]: %<PRIuMAX> 年
zh_CN[1]: %<PRIuMAX> 年

note: TRANSLATORS: "%s" is "<n> years"
en: %s, %<PRIuMAX> month ago | %s, %<PRIuMAX> months ago
zh_CN[0]: %s %<PRIuMAX> 个月前
zh_CN[1]: %s %<PRIuMAX> 个月前

en: %<PRIuMAX> year ago | %<PRIuMAX> years ago
zh_CN[0]: %<PRIuMAX> 年前
zh_CN[1]: %<PRIuMAX> 年前

en: Propagating island marks
zh_CN: 正在传播数据岛标记

en: bad tree object %s
zh_CN: 坏的树对象 %s

en: failed to load island regex for '%s': %s
zh_CN: 未能加载 '%s' 的数据岛正则表达式：%s

en: island regex from config has too many capture groups (max=%d)
zh_CN: 来自 config 的数据岛正则表达式有太多的捕获组（最多 %d 个）

en: Marked %d islands, done.
zh_CN: 已标记 %d 个数据岛，结束。

en: invalid --%s value '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的 --%s 值 '%s'

en: could not archive missing directory '%s'
zh_CN: 无法归档缺失的目录 '%s'

en: could not open directory '%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开目录 '%s'

en: skipping '%s', which is neither file nor directory
zh_CN: 跳过 '%s'，既不是文件又不是目录

en: could not duplicate stdout
zh_CN: 无法复制标准输出

en: could not add directory '%s' to archiver
zh_CN: 无法添加目录 '%s' 至归档器

en: failed to write archive
zh_CN: 无法写入归档

en: --merge-base does not work with ranges
zh_CN: --merge-base 不适用于范围

en: unable to get HEAD
zh_CN: 不能解析 HEAD

en: no merge base found
zh_CN: 未找到合并基线

en: multiple merge bases found
zh_CN: 找到了多条合并基线

en: cannot compare stdin to a directory
zh_CN: 无法将标准输入和目录进行比较

en: cannot compare a named pipe to a directory
zh_CN: 无法将命名管道和目录进行比较

en: git diff --no-index [<options>] <path> <path>
zh_CN: git diff --no-index [<选项>] <路径> <路径>

en: Not a git repository. Use --no-index to compare two paths outside a working tree
zh_CN: 不是 git 仓库。使用 --no-index 比较工作区之外的两个路径

en:   Failed to parse dirstat cut-off percentage '%s'
zh_CN:   无法解析 dirstat 截止（cut-off）百分比 '%s'

en:   Unknown dirstat parameter '%s'
zh_CN:   未知的 dirstat 参数 '%s'

en: color moved setting must be one of 'no', 'default', 'blocks', 'zebra', 'dimmed-zebra', 'plain'
zh_CN: 移动的颜色设置必须是 'no'、'default'、'blocks'、'zebra'、'dimmed-zebra' 或 'plain'

en: unknown color-moved-ws mode '%s', possible values are 'ignore-space-change', 'ignore-space-at-eol', 'ignore-all-space', 'allow-indentation-change'
zh_CN: 未知的 color-moved-ws 模式 '%s'，可能的取值有 'ignore-space-change'、'ignore-space-at-eol'、'ignore-all-space'、'allow-indentation-change'

en: color-moved-ws: allow-indentation-change cannot be combined with other whitespace modes
zh_CN: color-moved-ws：allow-indentation-change 不能与其它空白字符模式共用

en: Unknown value for 'diff.submodule' config variable: '%s'
zh_CN: 配置变量 'diff.submodule' 未知的取值：'%s'

en: Found errors in 'diff.dirstat' config variable:
    %s
zh_CN: 发现配置变量 'diff.dirstat' 中的错误：
    %s

en: external diff died, stopping at %s
zh_CN: 外部 diff 退出，停止在 %s

en: --follow requires exactly one pathspec
zh_CN: --follow 明确要求只跟一个路径规格

en: pathspec magic not supported by --follow: %s
zh_CN: 指定 --follow: %s 的同时，不支持在路径规格中使用神奇前缀

en: options '%s', '%s', '%s', and '%s' cannot be used together
zh_CN: 选项 '%s'、'%s'、'%s' 和 '%s' 不能同时使用

en: options '%s' and '%s' cannot be used together, use '%s' with '%s'
zh_CN: 选项 '%1$s'、'%2$s' 不能同时使用，与 '%4$s' 一起使用 '%3$s'

en: options '%s' and '%s' cannot be used together, use '%s' with '%s' and '%s'
zh_CN: 选项 '%1$s'、'%2$s' 不能同时使用，与 '%4$s' 和 '%5$s' 一起使用 '%3$s'

en: invalid --stat value: %s
zh_CN: 无效的 --stat 值：%s

en: %s expects a numerical value
zh_CN: %s 期望一个数字值

en: Failed to parse --dirstat/-X option parameter:
    %s
zh_CN: 无法解析 --dirstat/-X 选项的参数：
    %s

en: unknown change class '%c' in --diff-filter=%s
zh_CN: --diff-filter=%2$s 中未知的变更类 '%1$c'

en: unknown value after ws-error-highlight=%.*s
zh_CN: ws-error-highlight=%.*s 之后未知的值

en: unable to resolve '%s'
zh_CN: 不能解析 '%s'

en: %s expects <n>/<m> form
zh_CN: %s 期望 <n>/<m> 格式

en: %s expects a character, got '%s'
zh_CN: %s 期望一个字符，得到 '%s'

en: bad --color-moved argument: %s
zh_CN: 坏的 --color-moved 参数：%s

en: invalid mode '%s' in --color-moved-ws
zh_CN: --color-moved-ws 中的无效模式 '%s'

en: option diff-algorithm accepts "myers", "minimal", "patience" and "histogram"
zh_CN: diff-algorithm 选项有 "myers"、"minimal"、"patience" 和 "histogram"

en: invalid argument to %s
zh_CN: %s 的参数无效

en: invalid regex given to -I: '%s'
zh_CN: 选项 -I 的正则表达式无效：'%s'

en: failed to parse --submodule option parameter: '%s'
zh_CN: 无法解析 --submodule 选项的参数：'%s'

en: bad --word-diff argument: %s
zh_CN: 坏的 --word-diff 参数：%s

en: Diff output format options
zh_CN: 差异输出格式化选项

en: generate patch
zh_CN: 生成补丁

en: generate diffs with <n> lines context
zh_CN: 生成含 <n> 行上下文的差异

en: generate the diff in raw format
zh_CN: 生成原始格式的差异

en: synonym for '-p --raw'
zh_CN: 和 '-p --raw' 同义

en: synonym for '-p --stat'
zh_CN: 和 '-p --stat' 同义

en: machine friendly --stat
zh_CN: 机器友好的 --stat

en: output only the last line of --stat
zh_CN: 只输出 --stat 的最后一行

en: <param1,param2>...
zh_CN: <参数1,参数2>...

en: output the distribution of relative amount of changes for each sub-directory
zh_CN: 输出每个子目录相对变更的分布

en: synonym for --dirstat=cumulative
zh_CN: 和 --dirstat=cumulative 同义

en: synonym for --dirstat=files,param1,param2...
zh_CN: 是 --dirstat=files,param1,param2... 的同义词

en: warn if changes introduce conflict markers or whitespace errors
zh_CN: 如果变更中引入冲突定界符或空白错误，给出警告

en: condensed summary such as creations, renames and mode changes
zh_CN: 精简摘要，例如创建、重命名和模式变更

en: show only names of changed files
zh_CN: 只显示变更文件的文件名

en: show only names and status of changed files
zh_CN: 只显示变更文件的文件名和状态

en: <width>[,<name-width>[,<count>]]
zh_CN: <宽度>[,<文件名宽度>[,<次数>]]

en: generate diffstat
zh_CN: 生成差异统计（diffstat）

en: <width>
zh_CN: <宽度>

en: generate diffstat with a given width
zh_CN: 使用给定的长度生成差异统计

en: generate diffstat with a given name width
zh_CN: 使用给定的文件名长度生成差异统计

en: generate diffstat with a given graph width
zh_CN: 使用给定的图形长度生成差异统计

en: <count>
zh_CN: <次数>

en: generate diffstat with limited lines
zh_CN: 生成有限行数的差异统计

en: generate compact summary in diffstat
zh_CN: 生成差异统计的简洁摘要

en: output a binary diff that can be applied
zh_CN: 输出一个可以应用的二进制差异

en: show full pre- and post-image object names on the "index" lines
zh_CN: 在 "index" 行显示完整的前后对象名称

en: show colored diff
zh_CN: 显示带颜色的差异

en: <kind>
zh_CN: <类型>

en: highlight whitespace errors in the 'context', 'old' or 'new' lines in the diff
zh_CN: 对于差异中的上下文、旧的和新的行，加亮显示错误的空白字符

en: do not munge pathnames and use NULs as output field terminators in --raw or --numstat
zh_CN: 在 --raw 或者 --numstat 中，不对路径字符转码并使用 NUL 字符做为输出字段的分隔符

en: <prefix>
zh_CN: <前缀>

en: show the given source prefix instead of "a/"
zh_CN: 显示给定的源前缀取代 "a/"

en: show the given destination prefix instead of "b/"
zh_CN: 显示给定的目标前缀取代 "b/"

en: prepend an additional prefix to every line of output
zh_CN: 输出的每一行附加前缀

en: do not show any source or destination prefix
zh_CN: 不显示任何源和目标前缀

en: use default prefixes a/ and b/
zh_CN: 使用 a/ 和 b/ 作为默认前缀

en: show context between diff hunks up to the specified number of lines
zh_CN: 显示指定行数的差异块间的上下文

en: <char>
zh_CN: <字符>

en: specify the character to indicate a new line instead of '+'
zh_CN: 指定一个字符取代 '+' 来表示新的一行

en: specify the character to indicate an old line instead of '-'
zh_CN: 指定一个字符取代 '-' 来表示旧的一行

en: specify the character to indicate a context instead of ' '
zh_CN: 指定一个字符取代 ' ' 来表示一行上下文

en: Diff rename options
zh_CN: 差异重命名选项

en: break complete rewrite changes into pairs of delete and create
zh_CN: 将完全重写的变更打破为成对的删除和创建

en: detect renames
zh_CN: 检测重命名

en: omit the preimage for deletes
zh_CN: 省略删除操作的差异输出

en: detect copies
zh_CN: 检测拷贝

en: use unmodified files as source to find copies
zh_CN: 使用未修改的文件做为发现拷贝的源

en: disable rename detection
zh_CN: 禁用重命名探测

en: use empty blobs as rename source
zh_CN: 使用空的数据对象做为重命名的源

en: continue listing the history of a file beyond renames
zh_CN: 继续列出文件重命名以外的历史记录

en: prevent rename/copy detection if the number of rename/copy targets exceeds given limit
zh_CN: 如果重命名/拷贝目标超过给定的限制，禁止重命名/拷贝检测

en: Diff algorithm options
zh_CN: 差异算法选项

en: produce the smallest possible diff
zh_CN: 生成尽可能小的差异

en: ignore whitespace when comparing lines
zh_CN: 行比较时忽略空白字符

en: ignore changes in amount of whitespace
zh_CN: 忽略空白字符的变更

en: ignore changes in whitespace at EOL
zh_CN: 忽略行尾的空白字符变更

en: ignore carrier-return at the end of line
zh_CN: 忽略行尾的回车符（CR）

en: ignore changes whose lines are all blank
zh_CN: 忽略整行都是空白的变更

en: <regex>
zh_CN: <正则>

en: ignore changes whose all lines match <regex>
zh_CN: 忽略所有行都和正则表达式匹配的变更

en: heuristic to shift diff hunk boundaries for easy reading
zh_CN: 启发式转换差异边界以便阅读

en: generate diff using the "patience diff" algorithm
zh_CN: 使用 "patience diff" 算法生成差异

en: generate diff using the "histogram diff" algorithm
zh_CN: 使用 "histogram diff" 算法生成差异

en: <algorithm>
zh_CN: <算法>

en: choose a diff algorithm
zh_CN: 选择一个差异算法

en: <text>
zh_CN: <文本>

en: generate diff using the "anchored diff" algorithm
zh_CN: 使用 "anchored diff" 算法生成差异

en: <mode>
zh_CN: <模式>

en: show word diff, using <mode> to delimit changed words
zh_CN: 显示单词差异，使用 <模式> 分隔变更的单词

en: use <regex> to decide what a word is
zh_CN: 使用 <正则表达式> 确定何为一个词

en: equivalent to --word-diff=color --word-diff-regex=<regex>
zh_CN: 相当于 --word-diff=color --word-diff-regex=<正则>

en: moved lines of code are colored differently
zh_CN: 移动的代码行用不同方式着色

en: how white spaces are ignored in --color-moved
zh_CN: 在 --color-moved 下如何忽略空白字符

en: Other diff options
zh_CN: 其它差异选项

en: when run from subdir, exclude changes outside and show relative paths
zh_CN: 当从子目录运行，排除目录之外的变更并显示相对路径

en: treat all files as text
zh_CN: 把所有文件当做文本处理

en: swap two inputs, reverse the diff
zh_CN: 交换两个输入，反转差异

en: exit with 1 if there were differences, 0 otherwise
zh_CN: 有差异时退出码为 1，否则为 0

en: disable all output of the program
zh_CN: 禁用本程序的所有输出

en: allow an external diff helper to be executed
zh_CN: 允许执行一个外置的差异助手

en: run external text conversion filters when comparing binary files
zh_CN: 当比较二进制文件时，运行外部的文本转换过滤器

en: <when>
zh_CN: <何时>

en: ignore changes to submodules in the diff generation
zh_CN: 在生成差异时，忽略子模组的更改

en: <format>
zh_CN: <格式>

en: specify how differences in submodules are shown
zh_CN: 指定子模组的差异如何显示

en: hide 'git add -N' entries from the index
zh_CN: 隐藏索引中 'git add -N' 条目

en: treat 'git add -N' entries as real in the index
zh_CN: 将索引中 'git add -N' 条目当做真实的

en: <string>
zh_CN: <字符串>

en: look for differences that change the number of occurrences of the specified string
zh_CN: 查找改变了指定字符串出现次数的差异

en: look for differences that change the number of occurrences of the specified regex
zh_CN: 查找改变指定正则匹配出现次数的差异

en: show all changes in the changeset with -S or -G
zh_CN: 显示使用 -S 或 -G 的变更集的所有变更

en: treat <string> in -S as extended POSIX regular expression
zh_CN: 将 -S 的 <string> 当做扩展的 POSIX 正则表达式

en: control the order in which files appear in the output
zh_CN: 控制输出中的文件显示顺序

en: <path>
zh_CN: <路径>

en: show the change in the specified path first
zh_CN: 先显示指定路径的变更

en: skip the output to the specified path
zh_CN: 跳过指定路径的输出

en: <object-id>
zh_CN: <对象 ID>

en: look for differences that change the number of occurrences of the specified object
zh_CN: 查找改变指定对象出现次数的差异

en: select files by diff type
zh_CN: 通过差异类型选择文件

en: <file>
zh_CN: <文件>

en: output to a specific file
zh_CN: 输出到指定的文件

en: exhaustive rename detection was skipped due to too many files.
zh_CN: 由于文件太多，跳过详尽的重命名检查。

en: only found copies from modified paths due to too many files.
zh_CN: 由于文件太多，只在修改的路径中找到了拷贝。

en: you may want to set your %s variable to at least %d and retry the command.
zh_CN: 您可能想要将变量 %s 设置为至少 %d 并再次执行此命令。

en: failed to read orderfile '%s'
zh_CN: 无法读取排序文件 '%s'

en: Performing inexact rename detection
zh_CN: 正在进行非精确的重命名探测

en: No such path '%s' in the diff
zh_CN: 在差异中无此路径 '%s'

en: pathspec '%s' did not match any file(s) known to git
zh_CN: 路径规格 '%s' 未匹配任何 git 已知文件

en: unrecognized pattern: '%s'
zh_CN: 未识别的模式：'%s'

en: unrecognized negative pattern: '%s'
zh_CN: 未识别的反向模式：'%s'

en: your sparse-checkout file may have issues: pattern '%s' is repeated
zh_CN: 您的 sparse-checkout 文件可能有问题：重复的模式 '%s'

en: disabling cone pattern matching
zh_CN: 停用锥形模式匹配

en: cannot use %s as an exclude file
zh_CN: 不能将 %s 用作排除文件

en: failed to get kernel name and information
zh_CN: 无法获得内核名称和信息

en: untracked cache is disabled on this system or location
zh_CN: 缓存未跟踪文件在本系统或位置中被禁用

en: No directory name could be guessed.
    Please specify a directory on the command line
zh_CN: 无法猜到目录名。
    请在命令行指定一个目录

en: index file corrupt in repo %s
zh_CN: 仓库 %s 中的索引文件损坏

en: could not create directories for %s
zh_CN: 不能为 %s 创建目录

en: could not migrate git directory from '%s' to '%s'
zh_CN: 不能从 '%s' 迁移 git 目录到 '%s'

en: hint: Waiting for your editor to close the file...%c
zh_CN: 提示：等待您的编辑器关闭文件...%c

en: could not write to '%s'
zh_CN: 不能写入 '%s'

en: could not edit '%s'
zh_CN: 不能编辑 '%s'

en: Filtering content
zh_CN: 过滤内容

en: could not stat file '%s'
zh_CN: 不能对文件 '%s' 调用 stat

en: bad git namespace path "%s"
zh_CN: 错误的 git 名字空间路径 "%s"

en: too many args to run %s
zh_CN: 执行 %s 的参数太多

en: git fetch-pack: expected shallow list
zh_CN: git fetch-pack：应为 shallow 列表

en: git fetch-pack: expected a flush packet after shallow list
zh_CN: git fetch-pack：在浅克隆列表之后期望一个 flush 包

en: git fetch-pack: expected ACK/NAK, got a flush packet
zh_CN: git fetch-pack：期望 ACK/NAK，却得到 flush 包

en: git fetch-pack: expected ACK/NAK, got '%s'
zh_CN: git fetch-pack：应为 ACK/NAK，却得到 '%s'

en: unable to write to remote
zh_CN: 无法写到远程

en: Server supports filter
zh_CN: 服务器支持 filter

en: invalid shallow line: %s
zh_CN: 无效的 shallow 信息：%s

en: invalid unshallow line: %s
zh_CN: 无效的 unshallow 信息：%s

en: object not found: %s
zh_CN: 对象未找到：%s

en: error in object: %s
zh_CN: 对象中出错：%s

en: no shallow found: %s
zh_CN: 未发现 shallow：%s

en: expected shallow/unshallow, got %s
zh_CN: 应为 shallow/unshallow，却得到 %s

en: got %s %d %s
zh_CN: 得到 %s %d %s

en: invalid commit %s
zh_CN: 无效提交 %s

en: giving up
zh_CN: 放弃

en: done
zh_CN: 完成

en: got %s (%d) %s
zh_CN: 得到 %s (%d) %s

en: Marking %s as complete
zh_CN: 标记 %s 为完成

en: already have %s (%s)
zh_CN: 已经有 %s（%s）

en: fetch-pack: unable to fork off sideband demultiplexer
zh_CN: fetch-pack：无法派生 sideband 多路输出

en: protocol error: bad pack header
zh_CN: 协议错误：坏的包头

en: fetch-pack: unable to fork off %s
zh_CN: fetch-pack：无法派生进程 %s

en: fetch-pack: invalid index-pack output
zh_CN: fetch-pack：无效的 index-pack 输出

en: %s failed
zh_CN: %s 失败

en: error in sideband demultiplexer
zh_CN: sideband 多路输出出错

en: Server version is %.*s
zh_CN: 服务器版本 %.*s

en: Server supports %s
zh_CN: 服务器支持 %s

en: Server does not support shallow clients
zh_CN: 服务器不支持浅客户端

en: Server does not support --shallow-since
zh_CN: 服务器不支持 --shallow-since

en: Server does not support --shallow-exclude
zh_CN: 服务器不支持 --shallow-exclude

en: Server does not support --deepen
zh_CN: 服务器不支持 --deepen

en: Server does not support this repository's object format
zh_CN: 服务器不支持这个仓库的对象格式

en: no common commits
zh_CN: 没有共同的提交

en: git fetch-pack: fetch failed.
zh_CN: git fetch-pack：获取失败。

en: mismatched algorithms: client %s; server %s
zh_CN: 不匹配的算法：客户端 %s，服务端 %s

en: the server does not support algorithm '%s'
zh_CN: 服务器不支持算法 '%s'

en: Server does not support shallow requests
zh_CN: 服务器不支持浅克隆请求

en: unable to write request to remote
zh_CN: 无法将请求写到远程

en: expected '%s', received '%s'
zh_CN: 预期 '%s'，得到 '%s'

en: expected '%s'
zh_CN: 预期 '%s'

en: unexpected acknowledgment line: '%s'
zh_CN: 意外的确认行：'%s'

en: error processing acks: %d
zh_CN: 处理 ack 出错：%d

note: TRANSLATORS: The parameter will be 'ready', a protocol keyword.
en: expected packfile to be sent after '%s'
zh_CN: 预期在 '%s' 之后发送 packfile

note: TRANSLATORS: The parameter will be 'ready', a protocol keyword.
en: expected no other sections to be sent after no '%s'
zh_CN: 在没有 '%s' 后不应该发送其它小节

en: error processing shallow info: %d
zh_CN: 处理浅克隆信息出错：%d

en: expected wanted-ref, got '%s'
zh_CN: 预期 wanted-ref，得到 '%s'

en: unexpected wanted-ref: '%s'
zh_CN: 意外的 wanted-ref：'%s'

en: error processing wanted refs: %d
zh_CN: 处理要获取的引用出错：%d

en: git fetch-pack: expected response end packet
zh_CN: git fetch-pack：预期响应结束包

en: no matching remote head
zh_CN: 没有匹配的远程分支

en: unexpected 'ready' from remote
zh_CN: 来自远程的意外的 'ready'

en: no such remote ref %s
zh_CN: 没有这样的远程引用 %s

en: Server does not allow request for unadvertised object %s
zh_CN: 服务器不允许请求未公开的对象 %s

en: fsmonitor_ipc__send_query: invalid path '%s'
zh_CN: fsmonitor_ipc__send_query: 无效路径 '%s'

en: fsmonitor_ipc__send_query: unspecified error on '%s'
zh_CN: fsmonitor_ipc__send_query: 未知错误于 '%s'

en: fsmonitor--daemon is not running
zh_CN: fsmonitor--daemon 没有运行

en: could not send '%s' command to fsmonitor--daemon
zh_CN: 无法发送 '%s' 命令至 fsmonitor--daemon

en: bare repository '%s' is incompatible with fsmonitor
zh_CN: 纯仓库 '%s' 与 fsmonitor 不兼容

en: repository '%s' is incompatible with fsmonitor due to errors
zh_CN: 因为错误，仓库 '%s' 与 fsmonitor 不兼容

en: remote repository '%s' is incompatible with fsmonitor
zh_CN: 远程仓库 '%s' 与 fsmonitor 不兼容

en: virtual repository '%s' is incompatible with fsmonitor
zh_CN: 虚拟仓库 '%s' 与 fsmonitor 不兼容

en: socket directory '%s' is incompatible with fsmonitor due to lack of Unix sockets support
zh_CN: 因为缺少 Unix 套接字支持，套接字目录 '%s' 与 fsmonitor 不兼容

en: git [-v | --version] [-h | --help] [-C <path>] [-c <name>=<value>]
               [--exec-path[=<path>]] [--html-path] [--man-path] [--info-path]
               [-p | --paginate | -P | --no-pager] [--no-replace-objects] [--bare]
               [--git-dir=<path>] [--work-tree=<path>] [--namespace=<name>]
               [--config-env=<name>=<envvar>] <command> [<args>]
zh_CN: git [-v | --version] [-h | --help] [-C <路径>] [-c <名称>=<取值>]
               [--exec-path[=<路径>]] [--html-path] [--man-path] [--info-path]
               [-p | --paginate | -P | --no-pager] [--no-replace-objects] [--bare]
               [--git-dir=<路径>] [--work-tree=<路径>] [--namespace=<名称>]
               [--config-env=<名称>=<环境变量>] <命令> [<参数>]

en: 'git help -a' and 'git help -g' list available subcommands and some
    concept guides. See 'git help <command>' or 'git help <concept>'
    to read about a specific subcommand or concept.
    See 'git help git' for an overview of the system.
zh_CN: 命令 'git help -a' 和 'git help -g' 显示可用的子命令和一些概念帮助。
    查看 'git help <命令>' 或 'git help <概念>' 以获取给定子命令或概念的
    帮助。
    有关系统的概述，查看 'git help git'。

en: unsupported command listing type '%s'
zh_CN: 不支持的命令列表类型 '%s'

en: no directory given for '%s' option
zh_CN: 没有为 '%s' 选项提供目录

en: no namespace given for --namespace
zh_CN: 没有为 --namespace 提供命名空间

en: -c expects a configuration string
zh_CN: 应为 -c 提供一个配置字符串

en: no config key given for --config-env
zh_CN: 没有为 --config-env 提供配置名称

en: no attribute source given for --attr-source
zh_CN: 没有为 --attr-source 提供属性来源

en: unknown option: %s
zh_CN: 未知选项：%s

en: while expanding alias '%s': '%s'
zh_CN: 在扩展别名 '%s' 时：'%s'

en: alias '%s' changes environment variables.
    You can use '!git' in the alias to do this
zh_CN: 别名 '%s' 修改环境变量。您可以使用在别名中
    使用 '!git'

en: empty alias for %s
zh_CN: %s 的空别名

en: recursive alias: %s
zh_CN: 递归的别名：%s

en: write failure on standard output
zh_CN: 在标准输出写入失败

en: unknown write failure on standard output
zh_CN: 到标准输出的未知写入错误

en: close failed on standard output
zh_CN: 标准输出关闭失败

en: alias loop detected: expansion of '%s' does not terminate:%s
zh_CN: 检测到别名循环：'%s'的扩展未终止：%s

en: cannot handle %s as a builtin
zh_CN: 不能作为内置命令处理 %s

en: usage: %s
zh_CN: 用法：%s

en: expansion of alias '%s' failed; '%s' is not a git command
zh_CN: 展开别名命令 '%s' 失败，'%s' 不是一个 git 命令

en: failed to run command '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法运行命令 '%s'：%s

en: could not create temporary file
zh_CN: 不能创建临时文件

en: failed writing detached signature to '%s'
zh_CN: 无法将分离式签名写入 '%s'

en: gpg.ssh.allowedSignersFile needs to be configured and exist for ssh signature verification
zh_CN: ssh 签名验证需要 gpg.ssh.allowedSignersFile 被设置且存在

en: ssh-keygen -Y find-principals/verify is needed for ssh signature verification (available in openssh version 8.2p1+)
zh_CN: ssh 签名验证需要 ssh-keygen -Y find-principals/verify 
    （openssh 8.2p1+ 版本可用）

en: ssh signing revocation file configured but not found: %s
zh_CN: 设置了 ssh 签名吊销文件但无法找到：%s

en: bad/incompatible signature '%s'
zh_CN: 坏的/不兼容的签名 '%s‘

en: failed to get the ssh fingerprint for key '%s'
zh_CN: 无法得到密钥 '%s' 的 ssh 指纹

en: either user.signingkey or gpg.ssh.defaultKeyCommand needs to be configured
zh_CN: 需要配置 user.signingkey 或者 gpg.ssh.defaultKeyCommand 其中之一

en: gpg.ssh.defaultKeyCommand succeeded but returned no keys: %s %s
zh_CN: gpg.ssh.defaultKeyCommand 成功，但没有返回密钥：%s %s

en: gpg.ssh.defaultKeyCommand failed: %s %s
zh_CN: gpg.ssh.defaultKeyCommand 失败：%s %s

en: gpg failed to sign the data:
    %s
zh_CN: gpg 无法为数据签名：
    %s

en: user.signingKey needs to be set for ssh signing
zh_CN: ssh 签名需要设置 user.signingKey

en: failed writing ssh signing key to '%s'
zh_CN: 无法将 ssh 签名密钥写入 '%s'

en: failed writing ssh signing key buffer to '%s'
zh_CN: 无法将 ssh 签名密钥缓冲区写入 '%s'

en: ssh-keygen -Y sign is needed for ssh signing (available in openssh version 8.2p1+)
zh_CN: ssh 签名需要 ssh-keygen -Y sign （openssh 8.2p1+ 版本可用）

en: failed reading ssh signing data buffer from '%s'
zh_CN: 无法从 '%s' 读入 ssh 签名数据

en: ignored invalid color '%.*s' in log.graphColors
zh_CN: 忽略 log.graphColors 中无效的颜色 '%.*s'

en: given pattern contains NULL byte (via -f <file>). This is only supported with -P under PCRE v2
zh_CN: 给定的模式包含 NULL 字符（通过 -f <文件> 参数）。只有 PCRE v2 下的 -P 支持此功能

en: '%s': unable to read %s
zh_CN: '%s'：无法读取 %s

en: '%s': short read
zh_CN: '%s'：读取不完整

en: start a working area (see also: git help tutorial)
zh_CN: 开始一个工作区（参见：git help tutorial）

en: work on the current change (see also: git help everyday)
zh_CN: 在当前变更上工作（参见：git help everyday）

en: examine the history and state (see also: git help revisions)
zh_CN: 检查历史和状态（参见：git help revisions）

en: grow, mark and tweak your common history
zh_CN: 扩展、标记和调校您的历史记录

en: collaborate (see also: git help workflows)
zh_CN: 协同（参见：git help workflows）

en: Main Porcelain Commands
zh_CN: 主要的上层命令

en: Ancillary Commands / Manipulators
zh_CN: 辅助命令/操作者

en: Ancillary Commands / Interrogators
zh_CN: 辅助命令/询问者

en: Interacting with Others
zh_CN: 与其它系统交互

en: Low-level Commands / Manipulators
zh_CN: 低级命令/操作者

en: Low-level Commands / Interrogators
zh_CN: 低级命令/询问者

en: Low-level Commands / Syncing Repositories
zh_CN: 低级命令/同步仓库

en: Low-level Commands / Internal Helpers
zh_CN: 低级命令/内部助手

en: User-facing repository, command and file interfaces
zh_CN: 面向用户的仓库、命令和文件接口

en: Developer-facing file formats, protocols and other interfaces
zh_CN: 面向开发者的文件格式、协议和其他接口

en: available git commands in '%s'
zh_CN: 在 '%s' 下可用的 git 命令

en: git commands available from elsewhere on your $PATH
zh_CN: 在 $PATH 路径中的其他地方可用的 git 命令

en: These are common Git commands used in various situations:
zh_CN: 这些是各种场合常见的 Git 命令：

en: The Git concept guides are:
zh_CN: Git 概念向导有：

en: User-facing repository, command and file interfaces:
zh_CN: 面向用户的仓库、命令和文件接口：

en: File formats, protocols and other developer interfaces:
zh_CN: 文件格式、协议和其他开发者接口列表：

en: External commands
zh_CN: 外部命令

en: Command aliases
zh_CN: 命令别名

en: See 'git help <command>' to read about a specific subcommand
zh_CN: 执行　'git help <command>' 来了解特定子命令

en: '%s' appears to be a git command, but we were not
    able to execute it. Maybe git-%s is broken?
zh_CN: '%s' 像是一个 git 命令，但却无法运行。
    可能是 git-%s 受损？

en: git: '%s' is not a git command. See 'git --help'.
zh_CN: git：'%s' 不是一个 git 命令。参见 'git --help'。

en: Uh oh. Your system reports no Git commands at all.
zh_CN: 唉呀，您的系统中未发现 Git 命令。

en: WARNING: You called a Git command named '%s', which does not exist.
zh_CN: 警告：您运行了一个并不存在的 Git 命令 '%s'。

en: Continuing under the assumption that you meant '%s'.
zh_CN: 假定您想要的是 '%s' 并继续。

en: Run '%s' instead [y/N]?
zh_CN: 取而代之运行 '%s' [y/N]？

en: Continuing in %0.1f seconds, assuming that you meant '%s'.
zh_CN: 假定您想要的是 '%2$s'，在 %1$0.1f 秒钟后继续。

en: 
    The most similar command is | 
    The most similar commands are
zh_CN[0]: 
    最相似的命令是
zh_CN[1]: 
    最相似的命令是

en: %s: %s - %s
zh_CN: %s：%s - %s

en: 
    Did you mean this? | 
    Did you mean one of these?
zh_CN[0]: 
    您指的是这个么？
zh_CN[1]: 
    您指的是这其中的某一个么？

en: The '%s' hook was ignored because it's not set as executable.
    You can disable this warning with `git config advice.ignoredHook false`.
zh_CN: 因为没有将钩子 '%s' 设置为可执行，钩子被忽略。您可以通过
    配置 `git config advice.ignoredHook false` 来关闭这条警告。

en: argument to --packfile must be a valid hash (got '%s')
zh_CN: --packfile 的参数必须是有效的哈希值（得到 '%s'）

en: not a git repository
zh_CN: 不是 git 仓库

en: negative value for http.postBuffer; defaulting to %d
zh_CN: http.postBuffer 为负值，默认为 %d

en: Delegation control is not supported with cURL < 7.22.0
zh_CN: 不支持委托控制，因为 cURL < 7.22.0

en: Public key pinning not supported with cURL < 7.39.0
zh_CN: 不支持公钥文件锁定，因为 cURL < 7.39.0

en: CURLSSLOPT_NO_REVOKE not supported with cURL < 7.44.0
zh_CN: 不支持 CURLSSLOPT_NO_REVOKE，因为 cURL < 7.44.0

en: Unsupported SSL backend '%s'. Supported SSL backends:
zh_CN: 不支持的 SSL 后端 '%s'。支持的 SSL 后端：

en: Could not set SSL backend to '%s': cURL was built without SSL backends
zh_CN: 无法设置 SSL 后端为 '%s'：cURL: cURL 没有使用 SSL 后端构建

en: Could not set SSL backend to '%s': already set
zh_CN: 无法将 SSL 后端设置为 '%s'：已经设置

en: unable to update url base from redirection:
      asked for: %s
       redirect: %s
zh_CN: 不能更新重定向的 url base：
         请求：%s
       重定向：%s

en: Author identity unknown
zh_CN: 作者身份未知

en: Committer identity unknown
zh_CN: 提交者身份未知

en: 
    *** Please tell me who you are.
    
    Run
    
      git config --global user.email "you@example.com"
      git config --global user.name "Your Name"
    
    to set your account's default identity.
    Omit --global to set the identity only in this repository.
zh_CN: 
    *** 请告诉我您是谁。
    
    运行
    
      git config --global user.email "you@example.com"
      git config --global user.name "Your Name"
    
    来设置您账号的缺省身份标识。
    如果仅在本仓库设置身份标识，则省略 --global 参数。

en: no email was given and auto-detection is disabled
zh_CN: 未提供邮件地址且自动探测被禁用

en: unable to auto-detect email address (got '%s')
zh_CN: 无法自动探测邮件地址（得到 '%s'）

en: no name was given and auto-detection is disabled
zh_CN: 未提供姓名且自动探测被禁用

en: unable to auto-detect name (got '%s')
zh_CN: 无法自动探测姓名（得到 '%s'）

en: empty ident name (for <%s>) not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许空的姓名（对于 <%s>）

en: name consists only of disallowed characters: %s
zh_CN: 姓名中仅包含禁用字符：%s

en: expected 'tree:<depth>'
zh_CN: 期望 'tree:<深度>'

en: sparse:path filters support has been dropped
zh_CN: sparse:path 过滤器支持已被删除

en: '%s' for 'object:type=<type>' is not a valid object type
zh_CN: 'object:type=<type>' 的值 '%s' 不是有效的对象类型

en: invalid filter-spec '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的过滤器表达式 '%s'

en: must escape char in sub-filter-spec: '%c'
zh_CN: 必须对 sub-filter-spec 中的字符进行转义：'%c'

en: expected something after combine:
zh_CN: 期望在组合后有一些东西：

en: multiple filter-specs cannot be combined
zh_CN: 不能混用多种过滤规格

en: unable to upgrade repository format to support partial clone
zh_CN: 无法升级仓库格式以支持部分克隆

en: args
zh_CN: 参数

en: object filtering
zh_CN: 对象过滤

en: unable to access sparse blob in '%s'
zh_CN: 不能访问 '%s' 中的稀疏数据对象

en: unable to parse sparse filter data in %s
zh_CN: 无法解析 %s 中的稀疏过滤器数据

en: entry '%s' in tree %s has tree mode, but is not a tree
zh_CN: 树 %2$s 中的条目 '%1$s' 具有树的模式，但不是一个树对象

en: entry '%s' in tree %s has blob mode, but is not a blob
zh_CN: 树 %2$s 中的条目 '%1$s' 具有数据对象的模式，但不是一个数据对象

en: unable to load root tree for commit %s
zh_CN: 无法为提交 %s 加载根树

en: Unable to create '%s.lock': %s.
    
    Another git process seems to be running in this repository, e.g.
    an editor opened by 'git commit'. Please make sure all processes
    are terminated then try again. If it still fails, a git process
    may have crashed in this repository earlier:
    remove the file manually to continue.
zh_CN: 无法创建 '%s.lock'：%s。
    
    似乎另外一个 git 进程在这个仓库中运行，例如：'git commit' 命令打
    开了一个编辑器。请确认所有进程都已经关闭然后重试。如果仍然报错，
    可能之前有一个 git 进程在这个仓库中异常退出：
    手动删除这个文件再继续。

en: Unable to create '%s.lock': %s
zh_CN: 不能创建 '%s.lock'：%s

en: unexpected line: '%s'
zh_CN: 意外的行：'%s'

en: expected flush after ls-refs arguments
zh_CN: 在 ls-refs 参数后应该有一个 flush 包

en: quoted CRLF detected
zh_CN: 检测到被引用的 CRLF

en: Failed to merge submodule %s (not checked out)
zh_CN: 无法合并子模组 %s （没有检出）

en: Failed to merge submodule %s (no merge base)
zh_CN: 无法合并子模组 %s （没有合并基线）

en: Failed to merge submodule %s (commits not present)
zh_CN: 无法合并子模组 %s（提交不存在）

en: Failed to merge submodule %s (commits don't follow merge-base)
zh_CN: 无法合并子模组 %s （提交未跟随合并基线）

en: Note: Fast-forwarding submodule %s to %s
zh_CN: 注意：快进子模组 %s 到 %s

en: Failed to merge submodule %s
zh_CN: 无法合并子模组 %s

en: Failed to merge submodule %s, but a possible merge resolution exists: %s
zh_CN: 无法合并子模组 %s，但是存在一个可能的合并方案：%s

en: Failed to merge submodule %s, but multiple possible merges exist:
    %s
zh_CN: 无法合并子模组 %s，但是存在多个可能的合并：
    %s

en: failed to execute internal merge
zh_CN: 无法执行内部合并

en: unable to add %s to database
zh_CN: 不能添加 %s 至对象库

en: Auto-merging %s
zh_CN: 自动合并 %s

en: CONFLICT (implicit dir rename): Existing file/dir at %s in the way of implicit directory rename(s) putting the following path(s) there: %s.
zh_CN: 冲突（隐式目录重命名）：处于隐式目录重命名的现存文件/目录 %s，将以下路径放在：%s。

en: CONFLICT (implicit dir rename): Cannot map more than one path to %s; implicit directory renames tried to put these paths there: %s
zh_CN: 冲突（隐式目录重命名）：无法映射一个以上路径到 %s，隐式目录重命名尝试将这些路径放置于此：%s

en: CONFLICT (directory rename split): Unclear where to rename %s to; it was renamed to multiple other directories, with no destination getting a majority of the files.
zh_CN: 冲突（分割的目录重命名）：不清楚重命名 %s 到哪里，因为它被重命名到多个其他目录中，没有一个目标目录中包含多数文件。

en: WARNING: Avoiding applying %s -> %s rename to %s, because %s itself was renamed.
zh_CN: 警告：避免应用 %s -> %s 的重命名到 %s，因为 %s 本身已被重命名。

en: Path updated: %s added in %s inside a directory that was renamed in %s; moving it to %s.
zh_CN: 路径已更新：%s 添加到 %s，位于一个被重命名到 %s 的目录中，将其移动到 %s。

en: Path updated: %s renamed to %s in %s, inside a directory that was renamed in %s; moving it to %s.
zh_CN: 路径已更新：%1$s 重命名为 %3$s 中的 %2$s，而该目录被重命名到 %4$s 中，将其移动到 %5$s。

en: CONFLICT (file location): %s added in %s inside a directory that was renamed in %s, suggesting it should perhaps be moved to %s.
zh_CN: 冲突（文件位置）：%s 添加到 %s，位于一个被重命名为 %s 的目录中，建议将其移动到 %s。

en: CONFLICT (file location): %s renamed to %s in %s, inside a directory that was renamed in %s, suggesting it should perhaps be moved to %s.
zh_CN: 冲突（文件位置）：%1$s 重命名为 %3$s 中的 %2$s，而该目录被重命名到 %4$s 中，建议将其移动到 %5$s。

en: CONFLICT (rename/rename): %s renamed to %s in %s and to %s in %s.
zh_CN: 冲突（重命名/重命名）：%1$s 重命名为 %3$s 中的 %2$s，以及在 %5$s 中的 %4$s。

en: CONFLICT (rename involved in collision): rename of %s -> %s has content conflicts AND collides with another path; this may result in nested conflict markers.
zh_CN: 冲突（重命名卷入冲突）：重命名 %s -> %s 有内容冲突并且和另外一个路径碰撞，这可能导致嵌套的冲突标签。

en: CONFLICT (rename/delete): %s renamed to %s in %s, but deleted in %s.
zh_CN: 冲突（重命名/删除）：%1$s 在 %3$s 中重命名为 %2$s，但在 %4$s 中删除。

en: cannot read object %s
zh_CN: 不能读取对象 %s

en: object %s is not a blob
zh_CN: 对象 %s 不是一个数据对象

en: CONFLICT (file/directory): directory in the way of %s from %s; moving it to %s instead.
zh_CN: 冲突（文件/目录）：目录已存在于 %2$s 中的 %1$s，将其移动到 %3$s。

en: CONFLICT (distinct types): %s had different types on each side; renamed both of them so each can be recorded somewhere.
zh_CN: 冲突（不同类型）：%s 在两侧有不同的类型，将两者都重命名以便它们能记录在不同位置。

en: CONFLICT (distinct types): %s had different types on each side; renamed one of them so each can be recorded somewhere.
zh_CN: 冲突（不同类型）：%s 在两侧有不同的类型，将其中之一重命名以便它们能记录在不同位置。

en: content
zh_CN: 内容

en: add/add
zh_CN: 添加/添加

en: submodule
zh_CN: 子模组

en: CONFLICT (%s): Merge conflict in %s
zh_CN: 冲突（%s）：合并冲突于 %s

en: CONFLICT (modify/delete): %s deleted in %s and modified in %s.  Version %s of %s left in tree.
zh_CN: 冲突（修改/删除）：%1$s 在 %2$s 中被删除，在 %3$s 中被修改。%5$s 的 %4$s 版本在树中被保留。

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a line of advice to resolve a merge conflict in a submodule. The first argument is the submodule name, and the second argument is the abbreviated id of the commit that needs to be merged.  For example: - go to submodule (mysubmodule), and either merge commit abc1234"
en:  - go to submodule (%s), and either merge commit %s
       or update to an existing commit which has merged those changes
zh_CN:  - 进入子模组（%s），要么合并提交 %s
       要么更新至已合并这些变更的提交

en: Recursive merging with submodules currently only supports trivial cases.
    Please manually handle the merging of each conflicted submodule.
    This can be accomplished with the following steps:
    %s - come back to superproject and run:
    
          git add %s
    
       to record the above merge or update
     - resolve any other conflicts in the superproject
     - commit the resulting index in the superproject
zh_CN: 子模组内的递归合并现在只支持简单的情况。
    请手动合并每个有冲突的子模组。
    这可以通过下列步骤完成：
    %s - 回到上级项目并运行：
    
          git add %s
    
       来记录上述的合并或更新
     - 解决上级项目中的其他冲突
     - 提交上级项目中的结果索引

note: TRANSLATORS: The %s arguments are: 1) tree hash of a merge base, and 2-3) the trees for the two trees we're merging.
en: collecting merge info failed for trees %s, %s, %s
zh_CN: 无法收集树 %s、%s、%s 的合并信息

en: (bad commit)
zh_CN: （坏提交）

en: add_cacheinfo failed for path '%s'; merge aborting.
zh_CN: add_cacheinfo 对路径 '%s' 执行失败，合并终止。

en: add_cacheinfo failed to refresh for path '%s'; merge aborting.
zh_CN: add_cacheinfo 无法刷新路径 '%s'，合并终止。

en: failed to create path '%s'%s
zh_CN: 无法创建路径 '%s'%s

en: Removing %s to make room for subdirectory
zh_CN: 删除 %s 以便为子目录留出空间

en: : perhaps a D/F conflict?
zh_CN: ：可能是一个目录/文件冲突？

en: refusing to lose untracked file at '%s'
zh_CN: 拒绝丢弃 '%s' 中的未跟踪文件

en: blob expected for %s '%s'
zh_CN: %s '%s' 应为数据对象

en: failed to open '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 '%s'：%s

en: failed to symlink '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法创建符号链接 '%s'：%s

en: do not know what to do with %06o %s '%s'
zh_CN: 不知道如何处理 %06o %s '%s'

en: Fast-forwarding submodule %s to the following commit:
zh_CN: 子模组 %s 快进到如下提交：

en: Fast-forwarding submodule %s
zh_CN: 快进子模组 %s

en: Failed to merge submodule %s (merge following commits not found)
zh_CN: 无法合并子模组 %s （没发现合并跟随的提交）

en: Failed to merge submodule %s (not fast-forward)
zh_CN: 无法合并子模组 %s（非快进）

en: Found a possible merge resolution for the submodule:
zh_CN: 找到子模组的一个可能的合并方案：

en: If this is correct simply add it to the index for example
    by using:
    
      git update-index --cacheinfo 160000 %s "%s"
    
    which will accept this suggestion.
zh_CN: 如果这个正确，将其添加到索引，例如使用命令：
    
      git update-index --cacheinfo 160000 %s "%s"
    
    以接受此建议。

en: Failed to merge submodule %s (multiple merges found)
zh_CN: 无法合并子模组 %s （发现多个合并）

en: Error: Refusing to lose untracked file at %s; writing to %s instead.
zh_CN: 错误：拒绝丢失未跟踪文件 '%s'，而是写入 %s。

en: CONFLICT (%s/delete): %s deleted in %s and %s in %s. Version %s of %s left in tree.
zh_CN: 冲突（%1$s/删除）：%2$s 在 %3$s 中被删除，在 %5$s 中被 %4$s。%7$s 的 %6$s 版本被保留。

en: CONFLICT (%s/delete): %s deleted in %s and %s to %s in %s. Version %s of %s left in tree.
zh_CN: 冲突（%1$s/删除）：%2$s 在 %3$s 中被删除，在 %6$s 中的 %5$s 被 %4$s。%8$s 的 %7$s 版本被保留。

en: CONFLICT (%s/delete): %s deleted in %s and %s in %s. Version %s of %s left in tree at %s.
zh_CN: 冲突（%1$s/删除）：%2$s 在 %3$s 中被删除，在 %5$s 中被 %4$s。%7$s 的 %6$s 版本保留在 %8$s 中。

en: CONFLICT (%s/delete): %s deleted in %s and %s to %s in %s. Version %s of %s left in tree at %s.
zh_CN: 冲突（%1$s/删除）：%2$s 在 %3$s 中被删除，在 %6$s 中的 %5$s 被 %4$s。%8$s 的 %7$s 版本保留在 %9$s 中。

en: rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: renamed
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Refusing to lose dirty file at %s
zh_CN: 拒绝丢失脏文件 '%s'

en: Refusing to lose untracked file at %s, even though it's in the way.
zh_CN: 拒绝在 '%s' 处失去未跟踪文件，即使它存在于重命名中。

en: CONFLICT (rename/add): Rename %s->%s in %s.  Added %s in %s
zh_CN: 冲突（重命名/添加）：在 %3$s 中重命名 %1$s->%2$s。在 %5$s 中添加 %4$s

en: %s is a directory in %s adding as %s instead
zh_CN: %s 是 %s 中的一个目录而以 %s 为名被添加

en: Refusing to lose untracked file at %s; adding as %s instead
zh_CN: 拒绝丢失未跟踪文件 '%s'，而是添加为 %s

en: CONFLICT (rename/rename): Rename "%s"->"%s" in branch "%s" rename "%s"->"%s" in "%s"%s
zh_CN: 冲突（重命名/重命名）：在分支 "%3$s" 中重命名 "%1$s"->"%2$s"，在分支 "%6$s" 中重命名 "%4$s"->"%5$s"%7$s

en:  (left unresolved)
zh_CN: （留下未解决）

en: CONFLICT (rename/rename): Rename %s->%s in %s. Rename %s->%s in %s
zh_CN: 冲突（重命名/重命名）：在 %3$s 中重命名 %1$s->%2$s，在 %6$s 中重命名 %4$s->%5$s

en: CONFLICT (directory rename split): Unclear where to place %s because directory %s was renamed to multiple other directories, with no destination getting a majority of the files.
zh_CN: 冲突（分割的目录重命名）：不清楚 %s 应该放在哪里，因为目录 %s 被重命名到多个其它目录，没有目录包含大部分文件。

en: CONFLICT (rename/rename): Rename directory %s->%s in %s. Rename directory %s->%s in %s
zh_CN: 冲突（重命名/重命名）：在 %3$s 中重命名目录 %1$s->%2$s，在 %6$s 中重命名目录 %4$s->%5$s

en: modify
zh_CN: 修改

en: modified
zh_CN: 修改

en: Skipped %s (merged same as existing)
zh_CN: 略过 %s（已经做过相同合并）

en: Adding as %s instead
zh_CN: 而是以 %s 为名添加

en: Removing %s
zh_CN: 删除 %s

en: file/directory
zh_CN: 文件/目录

en: directory/file
zh_CN: 目录/文件

en: CONFLICT (%s): There is a directory with name %s in %s. Adding %s as %s
zh_CN: 冲突（%1$s）：在 %3$s 中有一个名为 %2$s 的目录。以 %5$s 为名添加 %4$s

en: Adding %s
zh_CN: 添加 %s

en: CONFLICT (add/add): Merge conflict in %s
zh_CN: 冲突（add/add）：合并冲突于 %s

en: merging of trees %s and %s failed
zh_CN: 无法合并树 %s 和 %s

en: Merging:
zh_CN: 合并：

en: found %u common ancestor: | found %u common ancestors:
zh_CN[0]: 发现 %u 个共同祖先：
zh_CN[1]: 发现 %u 个共同祖先：

en: merge returned no commit
zh_CN: 合并未返回提交

en: Could not parse object '%s'
zh_CN: 不能解析对象 '%s'

en: failed to read the cache
zh_CN: 无法读取缓存

en: multi-pack-index OID fanout is of the wrong size
zh_CN: 多包索引的对象 ID 扇出表大小错误

en: multi-pack-index OID lookup chunk is the wrong size
zh_CN: 多包索引的对象 ID 查询块大小错误

en: multi-pack-index object offset chunk is the wrong size
zh_CN: 多包索引的对象 ID 偏移块大小错误

en: multi-pack-index file %s is too small
zh_CN: 多包索引文件 %s 太小

en: multi-pack-index signature 0x%08x does not match signature 0x%08x
zh_CN: 多包索引签名 0x%08x 和签名 0x%08x 不匹配

en: multi-pack-index version %d not recognized
zh_CN: multi-pack-index 版本 %d 不能被识别

en: multi-pack-index hash version %u does not match version %u
zh_CN: 多包索引哈希版本 %u 和版本 %u 不匹配

en: multi-pack-index required pack-name chunk missing or corrupted
zh_CN: 多包索引必需的包名块缺失或损坏

en: multi-pack-index required OID fanout chunk missing or corrupted
zh_CN: 多包索引必需的对象 ID 扇出块缺失或损坏

en: multi-pack-index required OID lookup chunk missing or corrupted
zh_CN: 多包索引必需的对象 ID 查询块缺失或损坏

en: multi-pack-index required object offsets chunk missing or corrupted
zh_CN: 多包索引必需的对象偏移块缺少或损坏

en: multi-pack-index pack-name chunk is too short
zh_CN: 多包索引包名块过短

en: multi-pack-index pack names out of order: '%s' before '%s'
zh_CN: 多包索引包名无序：'%s' 在 '%s' 之前

en: bad pack-int-id: %u (%u total packs)
zh_CN: 错的 pack-int-id：%u（共有 %u 个包）

en: multi-pack-index stores a 64-bit offset, but off_t is too small
zh_CN: 多包索引存储一个64位偏移，但是 off_t 太小

en: multi-pack-index large offset out of bounds
zh_CN: 多包索引大偏移区越界

en: failed to add packfile '%s'
zh_CN: 无法添加包文件 '%s'

en: failed to open pack-index '%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开包索引 '%s'

en: failed to locate object %d in packfile
zh_CN: 无法在包文件中定位对象 %d

en: cannot store reverse index file
zh_CN: 无法存储反向索引文件

en: could not parse line: %s
zh_CN: 不能解析行：%s

en: malformed line: %s
zh_CN: 格式错误的行：%s

en: ignoring existing multi-pack-index; checksum mismatch
zh_CN: 忽略已存在的多包索引，校验码不匹配

en: could not load pack
zh_CN: 不能载入包

en: could not open index for %s
zh_CN: 不能打开 %s 的索引

en: Adding packfiles to multi-pack-index
zh_CN: 添加包文件到多包索引

en: unknown preferred pack: '%s'
zh_CN: 未知的首选包：'%s'

en: cannot select preferred pack %s with no objects
zh_CN: 不能选择没有对象的首选包 %s

en: did not see pack-file %s to drop
zh_CN: 没有看到要丢弃的包文件 %s

en: preferred pack '%s' is expired
zh_CN: 首选包 '%s' 已过期

en: no pack files to index.
zh_CN: 没有要索引的包文件。

en: refusing to write multi-pack .bitmap without any objects
zh_CN: 拒绝写入没有任何对象的多包位图 .bitmap

en: could not write multi-pack bitmap
zh_CN: 无法写入多包位图

en: could not write multi-pack-index
zh_CN: 无法写入多包索引

en: failed to clear multi-pack-index at %s
zh_CN: 无法清理位于 %s 的多包索引

en: multi-pack-index file exists, but failed to parse
zh_CN: 多包索引文件存在，但无法解析

en: incorrect checksum
zh_CN: 不正确的校验码

en: Looking for referenced packfiles
zh_CN: 正在查找引用的包文件

en: oid fanout out of order: fanout[%d] = %<PRIx32> > %<PRIx32> = fanout[%d]
zh_CN: 对象 ID 扇出无序：fanout[%d] = %<PRIx32> > %<PRIx32> = fanout[%d]

en: the midx contains no oid
zh_CN: midx 不包含 oid

en: Verifying OID order in multi-pack-index
zh_CN: 校验多包索引中的 OID 顺序

en: oid lookup out of order: oid[%d] = %s >= %s = oid[%d]
zh_CN: 对象 ID 查询无序：oid[%d] = %s >= %s = oid[%d]

en: Sorting objects by packfile
zh_CN: 通过包文件为对象排序

en: Verifying object offsets
zh_CN: 校验对象偏移

en: failed to load pack entry for oid[%d] = %s
zh_CN: 无法为 oid[%d] = %s 加载包条目

en: failed to load pack-index for packfile %s
zh_CN: 无法为包文件 %s 加载包索引

en: incorrect object offset for oid[%d] = %s: %<PRIx64> != %<PRIx64>
zh_CN: oid[%d] = %s 错误的对象偏移：%<PRIx64> != %<PRIx64>

en: Counting referenced objects
zh_CN: 正在对引用对象计数

en: Finding and deleting unreferenced packfiles
zh_CN: 正在查找和删除未引用的包文件

en: could not start pack-objects
zh_CN: 不能开始 pack-objects

en: could not finish pack-objects
zh_CN: 不能结束 pack-objects

en: unable to create lazy_dir thread: %s
zh_CN: 不能创建 lazy_dir 线程：%s

en: unable to create lazy_name thread: %s
zh_CN: 不能创建 lazy_name 线程：%s

en: unable to join lazy_name thread: %s
zh_CN: 不能加入 lazy_name 线程：%s

en: You have not concluded your previous notes merge (%s exists).
    Please, use 'git notes merge --commit' or 'git notes merge --abort' to commit/abort the previous merge before you start a new notes merge.
zh_CN: 您的前一次注释合并尚未结束（存在 %s）。
    在开始一个新的注释合并之前，请使用 'git notes merge --commit' 或者 'git notes merge --abort' 来提交/终止前一次合并。

en: You have not concluded your notes merge (%s exists).
zh_CN: 您尚未结束注释合并（存在 %s）。

en: Cannot commit uninitialized/unreferenced notes tree
zh_CN: 不能提交未初始化/未引用的注解树

en: Bad notes.rewriteMode value: '%s'
zh_CN: 坏的 notes.rewriteMode 值：'%s'

en: Refusing to rewrite notes in %s (outside of refs/notes/)
zh_CN: 拒绝向 %s（在 refs/notes/ 之外）写入注解

note: TRANSLATORS: The first %s is the name of the environment variable, the second %s is its value.
en: Bad %s value: '%s'
zh_CN: 坏的 %s 值：'%s'

en: object directory %s does not exist; check .git/objects/info/alternates
zh_CN: 对象目录 %s 不存在，检查 .git/objects/info/alternates

en: unable to normalize alternate object path: %s
zh_CN: 无法规范化备用对象路径：%s

en: %s: ignoring alternate object stores, nesting too deep
zh_CN: %s：忽略备用对象库，嵌套太深

en: unable to fdopen alternates lockfile
zh_CN: 无法 fdopen 替换锁文件

en: unable to read alternates file
zh_CN: 无法读取替代文件

en: unable to move new alternates file into place
zh_CN: 无法将新的替代文件移动到位

en: path '%s' does not exist
zh_CN: 路径 '%s' 不存在

en: reference repository '%s' as a linked checkout is not supported yet.
zh_CN: 尚不支持将参考仓库 '%s' 作为一个链接检出。

en: reference repository '%s' is not a local repository.
zh_CN: 参考仓库 '%s' 不是一个本地仓库。

en: reference repository '%s' is shallow
zh_CN: 参考仓库 '%s' 是一个浅克隆

en: reference repository '%s' is grafted
zh_CN: 参考仓库 '%s' 已被移植

en: could not find object directory matching %s
zh_CN: 无法找到和 %s 匹配的对象目录

en: invalid line while parsing alternate refs: %s
zh_CN: 解析备用引用时无效的行：%s

en: attempting to mmap %<PRIuMAX> over limit %<PRIuMAX>
zh_CN: 尝试 mmap %<PRIuMAX>，超过了最大值 %<PRIuMAX>

en: mmap failed%s
zh_CN: mmap 失败%s

en: object file %s is empty
zh_CN: 对象文件 %s 为空

en: corrupt loose object '%s'
zh_CN: 损坏的松散对象 '%s'

en: garbage at end of loose object '%s'
zh_CN: 松散对象 '%s' 后面有垃圾数据

en: unable to open loose object %s
zh_CN: 无法打开松散对象 %s

en: unable to parse %s header
zh_CN: 无法解析 %s 头部

en: invalid object type
zh_CN: 无效的对象类型

en: unable to unpack %s header
zh_CN: 无法解开 %s 头部

en: header for %s too long, exceeds %d bytes
zh_CN: %s 的头部太长，超出了 %d 字节

en: loose object %s (stored in %s) is corrupt
zh_CN: 松散对象 %s（保存在 %s）已损坏

en: replacement %s not found for %s
zh_CN: 找不到 %2$s 的替代 %1$s

en: packed object %s (stored in %s) is corrupt
zh_CN: 打包对象 %s（保存在 %s）已损坏

en: unable to write file %s
zh_CN: 无法写文件 %s

en: unable to set permission to '%s'
zh_CN: 无法为 '%s' 设置权限

en: error when closing loose object file
zh_CN: 关闭松散对象文件时出错

en: insufficient permission for adding an object to repository database %s
zh_CN: 权限不足，无法在仓库对象库 %s 中添加对象

en: unable to create temporary file
zh_CN: 无法创建临时文件

en: unable to write loose object file
zh_CN: 不能写松散对象文件

en: unable to deflate new object %s (%d)
zh_CN: 不能压缩新对象 %s（%d）

en: deflateEnd on object %s failed (%d)
zh_CN: 在对象 %s 上调用 deflateEnd 失败（%d）

en: confused by unstable object source data for %s
zh_CN: 被 %s 的不稳定对象源数据搞糊涂了

en: write stream object %ld != %<PRIuMAX>
zh_CN: 写入流对象 %ld != %<PRIuMAX>

en: unable to stream deflate new object (%d)
zh_CN: 不能流式压缩新对象（%d）

en: deflateEnd on stream object failed (%d)
zh_CN: 在流对象上调用 deflateEnd 失败（%d）

en: unable to create directory %s
zh_CN: 无法创建目录 %s

en: cannot read object for %s
zh_CN: 不能读取对象 %s

en: object fails fsck: %s
zh_CN: 对象 fsck 失败：%s

en: refusing to create malformed object
zh_CN: 拒绝创建格式错误的对象

en: read error while indexing %s
zh_CN: 索引 %s 时读取错误

en: short read while indexing %s
zh_CN: 索引 %s 时读入不完整

en: %s: failed to insert into database
zh_CN: %s：无法插入数据库

en: %s: unsupported file type
zh_CN: %s：不支持的文件类型

en: %s is not a valid '%s' object
zh_CN: %s 不是一个有效的 '%s' 对象

en: unable to open %s
zh_CN: 不能打开 %s

en: hash mismatch for %s (expected %s)
zh_CN: %s 的哈希值不匹配（预期 %s）

en: unable to mmap %s
zh_CN: 不能 mmap %s

en: unable to unpack header of %s
zh_CN: 无法解压缩 %s 的头部

en: unable to parse header of %s
zh_CN: 无法解析 %s 的头部

en: unable to unpack contents of %s
zh_CN: 无法解压缩 %s 的内容

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a line of ambiguous object output shown when we cannot look up or parse the object in question. E.g. "deadbeef [bad object]".
en: %s [bad object]
zh_CN: %s [坏的对象]

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a line of ambiguous commit object output. E.g.: * "deadbeef commit 2021-01-01 - Some Commit Message"
en: %s commit %s - %s
zh_CN: %s 提交 %s - %s

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a line of ambiguous tag object output. E.g.: * "deadbeef tag 2022-01-01 - Some Tag Message" The second argument is the YYYY-MM-DD found in the tag. The third argument is the "tag" string from object.c.
en: %s tag %s - %s
zh_CN: %s 标签 %s - %s

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a line of ambiguous tag object output where we couldn't parse the tag itself. E.g.: * "deadbeef [bad tag, could not parse it]"
en: %s [bad tag, could not parse it]
zh_CN: %s [坏的标签，无法解析]

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a line of ambiguous <type> object output. E.g. "deadbeef tree".
en: %s tree
zh_CN: %s 树

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a line of ambiguous <type> object output. E.g. "deadbeef blob".
en: %s blob
zh_CN: %s 数据对象

en: short object ID %s is ambiguous
zh_CN: 短对象ID %s 存在歧义

note: TRANSLATORS: The argument is the list of ambiguous objects composed in show_ambiguous_object(). See its "TRANSLATORS" comments for details.
en: The candidates are:
    %s
zh_CN: 候选者有：
    %s

en: Git normally never creates a ref that ends with 40 hex characters
    because it will be ignored when you just specify 40-hex. These refs
    may be created by mistake. For example,
    
      git switch -c $br $(git rev-parse ...)
    
    where "$br" is somehow empty and a 40-hex ref is created. Please
    examine these refs and maybe delete them. Turn this message off by
    running "git config advice.objectNameWarning false"
zh_CN: Git 通常不会创建一个以40个十六进制字符结尾的引用，因为当您只提供40
    个十六进制字符时将被忽略。这些引用可能被错误地创建。例如：
    
      git switch -c $br $(git rev-parse ...)
    
    当 "$br" 某种原因空白时，一个40位十六进制的引用将被创建。请检查这些
    引用，可能需要删除它们。运行 "git config advice.objectNameWarning
    false" 命令关闭本消息通知。

en: log for '%.*s' only goes back to %s
zh_CN: '%.*s' 的日志仅能回到 %s

en: log for '%.*s' only has %d entries
zh_CN: '%.*s' 的日志仅有 %d 个条目

en: path '%s' exists on disk, but not in '%.*s'
zh_CN: 路径 '%s' 在磁盘上，但是不在 '%.*s' 中

en: path '%s' exists, but not '%s'
    hint: Did you mean '%.*s:%s' aka '%.*s:./%s'?
zh_CN: 路径 '%s' 存在，而 '%s' 不存在
    提示：您的意思是 '%.*s:%s' 亦即 '%.*s:./%s'？

en: path '%s' does not exist in '%.*s'
zh_CN: 路径 '%s' 不在 '%.*s' 中

en: path '%s' is in the index, but not at stage %d
    hint: Did you mean ':%d:%s'?
zh_CN: 路径 '%s' 在索引中，但不在暂存区 %d 中
    提示：您的意思是 ':%d:%s'？

en: path '%s' is in the index, but not '%s'
    hint: Did you mean ':%d:%s' aka ':%d:./%s'?
zh_CN: 路径 '%s' 在索引中，但 '%s' 不在
    提示：您的意思是 ':%d:%s' 亦即 ':%d:./%s'？

en: path '%s' exists on disk, but not in the index
zh_CN: 路径 '%s' 在磁盘上，但不在索引里

en: path '%s' does not exist (neither on disk nor in the index)
zh_CN: 路径 '%s' 不存在（既不在磁盘上，也不在索引中）

en: relative path syntax can't be used outside working tree
zh_CN: 不能在工作区之外使用相对路径语法

en: <object>:<path> required, only <object> '%s' given
zh_CN: 需要 <对象>:<路径>，只给出了 <对象> '%s'

en: invalid object name '%.*s'.
zh_CN: 无效的对象名 '%.*s'。

en: invalid object type "%s"
zh_CN: 无效的对象类型 "%s"

en: object %s is a %s, not a %s
zh_CN: 对象 %s 是一个 %s，不是一个 %s

en: object %s has unknown type id %d
zh_CN: 对象 %s 有未知的类型 id %d

en: unable to parse object: %s
zh_CN: 不能解析对象：%s

en: hash mismatch %s
zh_CN: 哈希值与 %s 不匹配

en: trying to write commit not in index
zh_CN: 尝试写入未在索引中的提交

en: failed to load bitmap index (corrupted?)
zh_CN: 无法载入位图索引（已损坏？）

en: corrupted bitmap index (too small)
zh_CN: 损坏的位图索引（太小）

en: corrupted bitmap index file (wrong header)
zh_CN: 损坏的位图索引（错误的文件头）

en: unsupported version '%d' for bitmap index file
zh_CN: 不支持的位图索引文件版本 '%d'

en: corrupted bitmap index file (too short to fit hash cache)
zh_CN: 损坏的位图索引（太小，容不下哈希缓存）

en: corrupted bitmap index file (too short to fit lookup table)
zh_CN: 损坏的位图索引（太小，容不下查询表）

en: duplicate entry in bitmap index: '%s'
zh_CN: 位图索引中的重复条目：'%s'

en: corrupt ewah bitmap: truncated header for entry %d
zh_CN: 损坏的 EWAH 位图：条目 %d 截断的文件头

en: corrupt ewah bitmap: commit index %u out of range
zh_CN: 损坏的 EWAH 位图：提交索引 %u 超出范围

en: corrupted bitmap pack index
zh_CN: 损坏的位图包索引

en: invalid XOR offset in bitmap pack index
zh_CN: 位图包索引中 XOR 偏移值无效

en: cannot fstat bitmap file
zh_CN: 不能对位图文件调用 fstat

en: checksum doesn't match in MIDX and bitmap
zh_CN: MIDX 和位图中的校验码不匹配

en: multi-pack bitmap is missing required reverse index
zh_CN: 多包位图缺少必需的反向索引

en: could not open pack %s
zh_CN: 不能打开包 %s

en: preferred pack (%s) is invalid
zh_CN: 首选包 (%s) 无效

en: corrupt bitmap lookup table: triplet position out of index
zh_CN: 损坏的位图查询表：三元组位置超出索引

en: corrupt bitmap lookup table: xor chain exceeds entry count
zh_CN: 损坏的位图查询表：xor 链超出条目数

en: corrupt bitmap lookup table: commit index %u out of range
zh_CN: 损坏的位图查询表：提交索引 %u 超出范围

en: corrupt ewah bitmap: truncated header for bitmap of commit "%s"
zh_CN: 损坏的 EWAH 位图：提交 "%s" 位图的文件头被截断

en: object '%s' not found in type bitmaps
zh_CN: 对象 %s 为在类型位图中找到

en: object '%s' does not have a unique type
zh_CN: 对象 '%s' 没有唯一的类型

en: object '%s': real type '%s', expected: '%s'
zh_CN: 对象 '%s'：实际类型 '%s'，预期：'%s'

en: object not in bitmap: '%s'
zh_CN: 对象不在位图中：%s

en: failed to load bitmap indexes
zh_CN: 无法载入位图索引

en: you must specify exactly one commit to test
zh_CN: 您必须准确指定一个提交来测试

en: commit '%s' doesn't have an indexed bitmap
zh_CN: 提交 '%s' 没有索引位图

en: mismatch in bitmap results
zh_CN: 位图结果不一致

en: could not find '%s' in pack '%s' at offset %<PRIuMAX>
zh_CN: 无法在包 '%2$s' 偏移 %3$<PRIuMAX> 中找到 '%1$s'

en: unable to get disk usage of '%s'
zh_CN: 无法得到 '%s' 的磁盘使用量

en: bitmap file '%s' has invalid checksum
zh_CN: 位图文件 '%s' 有无效的校验码

en: mtimes file %s is too small
zh_CN: mtimes 文件 %s 太小

en: mtimes file %s has unknown signature
zh_CN: mtimes 文件 %s 有未知的签名

en: mtimes file %s has unsupported version %<PRIu32>
zh_CN: mtimes 文件 %s 不支持的版本 %<PRIu32>

en: mtimes file %s has unsupported hash id %<PRIu32>
zh_CN: mtimes 文件 %s 有不支持的哈希 ID %<PRIu32>

en: mtimes file %s is corrupt
zh_CN: mtimes 文件 %s 损坏

en: reverse-index file %s is too small
zh_CN: 反向索引文件 %s 太小

en: reverse-index file %s is corrupt
zh_CN: 反向索引文件 %s 损坏

en: reverse-index file %s has unknown signature
zh_CN: 反向索引文件 %s 有错误的签名

en: reverse-index file %s has unsupported version %<PRIu32>
zh_CN: 反向索引文件 %s 不支持的版本 %<PRIu32>

en: reverse-index file %s has unsupported hash id %<PRIu32>
zh_CN: 反向索引文件 %s 有不支持的哈希 ID %<PRIu32>

en: invalid checksum
zh_CN: 无效的校验码 %s

en: invalid rev-index position at %<PRIu64>: %<PRIu32> != %<PRIu32>
zh_CN: 位于 %<PRIu64> 的无效的反向索引：%<PRIu32> != %<PRIu32>

en: multi-pack-index reverse-index chunk is the wrong size
zh_CN: 多包索引的反向索引块大小错误

en: cannot both write and verify reverse index
zh_CN: 无法同时写入和校验反向索引

en: could not stat: %s
zh_CN: 不能调用 stat：%s

en: failed to make %s readable
zh_CN: 无法设置 %s 为可读

en: could not write '%s' promisor file
zh_CN: 无法写入 '%s' 承诺者文件

en: offset before end of packfile (broken .idx?)
zh_CN: 偏移量在包文件结束之前（损坏的 .idx？）

en: packfile %s cannot be mapped%s
zh_CN: 包文件 %s 不能被映射%s

en: offset before start of pack index for %s (corrupt index?)
zh_CN: 偏移量在 %s 的包索引开始之前（损坏的索引？）

en: offset beyond end of pack index for %s (truncated index?)
zh_CN: 偏移量越过了 %s 的包索引的结尾（被截断的索引？）

en: malformed expiration date '%s'
zh_CN: 格式错误的到期时间：'%s'

en: option `%s' expects "always", "auto", or "never"
zh_CN: 选项 `%s' 期望 "always"、"auto" 或 "never"

en: malformed object name '%s'
zh_CN: 格式错误的对象名 '%s'

en: option `%s' expects "%s" or "%s"
zh_CN: 选项 `%s' 期望 "%s" 或 "%s"

en: %s requires a value
zh_CN: %s 需要一个值

en: %s takes no value
zh_CN: %s 不取值

en: %s isn't available
zh_CN: %s 不可用

en: %s expects a non-negative integer value with an optional k/m/g suffix
zh_CN: %s 期望一个非负整数和一个可选的 k/m/g 后缀

en: %s is incompatible with %s
zh_CN: %s 与 %s 不兼容

en: ambiguous option: %s (could be --%s%s or --%s%s)
zh_CN: 有歧义的选项：%s（可以是 --%s%s 或 --%s%s）

en: did you mean `--%s` (with two dashes)?
zh_CN: 您的意思是 `--%s`（有两个短线）？

en: alias of --%s
zh_CN: --%s 的别名

en: need a subcommand
zh_CN: 需要一个子命令

en: unknown option `%s'
zh_CN: 未知选项 `%s'

en: unknown switch `%c'
zh_CN: 未知开关 `%c'

en: unknown non-ascii option in string: `%s'
zh_CN: 字符串中未知的非 ascii 字符选项：`%s'

en: usage: %s
zh_CN: 用法：%s

note: TRANSLATORS: the colon here should align with the one in "usage: %s" translation.
en:    or: %s
zh_CN:   或：%s

en: -NUM
zh_CN: -数字

en: opposite of --no-%s
zh_CN: 与 --no-%s 相反

en: expiry-date
zh_CN: 到期时间

en: no-op (backward compatibility)
zh_CN: 空操作（向后兼容）

en: be more verbose
zh_CN: 更加详细

en: be more quiet
zh_CN: 更加安静

en: use <n> digits to display object names
zh_CN: 用 <n> 位数字显示对象名

en: prefixed path to initial superproject
zh_CN: 用来初始化父项目的前缀路径

en: how to strip spaces and #comments from message
zh_CN: 设置如何删除提交说明里的空格和#注释

en: read pathspec from file
zh_CN: 从文件读取路径表达式

en: with --pathspec-from-file, pathspec elements are separated with NUL character
zh_CN: 使用 --pathspec-from-file，路径表达式用空字符分隔

en: bad boolean environment value '%s' for '%s'
zh_CN: 对于 '%2$s' 的错误的布尔环境取值 '%1$s'

en: failed to parse %s
zh_CN: 无法解析 %s

en: Could not make %s writable by group
zh_CN: 不能设置 %s 为组可写

en: Escape character '\' not allowed as last character in attr value
zh_CN: 转义字符 '\' 不能作为属性值的最后一个字符

en: Only one 'attr:' specification is allowed.
zh_CN: 只允许一个 'attr:' 规格。

en: attr spec must not be empty
zh_CN: 属性规格不能为空

en: invalid attribute name %s
zh_CN: 无效的属性名 %s

en: global 'glob' and 'noglob' pathspec settings are incompatible
zh_CN: 全局的 'glob' 和 'noglob' 路径规格设置不兼容

en: global 'literal' pathspec setting is incompatible with all other global pathspec settings
zh_CN: 全局的 'literal' 路径规格设置和其它的全局路径规格设置不兼容

en: invalid parameter for pathspec magic 'prefix'
zh_CN: 路径规格包含无效的神奇前缀

en: Invalid pathspec magic '%.*s' in '%s'
zh_CN: 在路径规格 '%3$s' 中无效的神奇前缀 '%2$.*1$s'

en: Missing ')' at the end of pathspec magic in '%s'
zh_CN: 路径规格 '%s' 的神奇前缀结尾少了一个 ')'

en: Unimplemented pathspec magic '%c' in '%s'
zh_CN: 路径规格 '%2$s' 中包含未实现的神奇前缀 '%1$c'

en: %s: 'literal' and 'glob' are incompatible
zh_CN: %s：'literal' 和 'glob' 不兼容

en: '%s' is outside the directory tree
zh_CN: '%s' 位于目录树之外

en: %s: '%s' is outside repository at '%s'
zh_CN: %s：'%s' 在位于 '%s' 的仓库之外

en: '%s' (mnemonic: '%c')
zh_CN: '%s'（助记符：'%c'）

en: %s: pathspec magic not supported by this command: %s
zh_CN: %s：路径规格神奇前缀不被此命令支持：%s

en: pathspec '%s' is beyond a symbolic link
zh_CN: 路径规格 '%s' 位于符号链接中

en: line is badly quoted: %s
zh_CN: 行被错误地引用：%s

en: unable to write flush packet
zh_CN: 无法写 flush 包

en: unable to write delim packet
zh_CN: 无法写 delim 包

en: unable to write response end packet
zh_CN: 无法写入响应结束数据包

en: flush packet write failed
zh_CN: flush 包写错误

en: protocol error: impossibly long line
zh_CN: 协议错误：不可能的长行

en: packet write with format failed
zh_CN: 格式化包写入错误

en: packet write failed - data exceeds max packet size
zh_CN: 写数据包失败：数据超过了包的最大长度

en: packet write failed: %s
zh_CN: 数据包写入失败：%s

en: read error
zh_CN: 读取错误

en: the remote end hung up unexpectedly
zh_CN: 远端意外挂断了

en: protocol error: bad line length character: %.4s
zh_CN: 协议错误：错误的行长度字符串：%.4s

en: protocol error: bad line length %d
zh_CN: 协议错误：错误的行长度 %d

en: remote error: %s
zh_CN: 远程错误：%s

en: Refreshing index
zh_CN: 正在刷新索引

en: unable to create threaded lstat: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建线程 lstat：%s

en: unable to parse --pretty format
zh_CN: 不能解析 --pretty 格式

en: promisor-remote: unable to fork off fetch subprocess
zh_CN: promisor-remote：无法派生 fetch 子进程

en: promisor-remote: could not write to fetch subprocess
zh_CN: promisor-remote：无法向 fetch 子进程写入

en: promisor-remote: could not close stdin to fetch subprocess
zh_CN: promisor-remote：无法关闭至 fetch 子进程的标准输入

en: promisor remote name cannot begin with '/': %s
zh_CN: promisor 远程名称不能以 '/' 开始：%s

en: could not fetch %s from promisor remote
zh_CN: 无法从承诺者远程获取 %s

en: object-info: expected flush after arguments
zh_CN: object-info：在参数之后应有一个 flush

en: Removing duplicate objects
zh_CN: 正在删除重复对象

en: could not start `log`
zh_CN: 不能启动 `log`

en: could not read `log` output
zh_CN: 不能读取 `log` 的输出

en: could not parse commit '%s'
zh_CN: 不能解析提交 '%s'

en: could not parse first line of `log` output: did not start with 'commit ': '%s'
zh_CN: 无法解析 `log` 输出的首行：不是以 'commit ' 开头：'%s'

en: could not parse git header '%.*s'
zh_CN: 无法解析 git 头 '%.*s'

en: failed to generate diff
zh_CN: 无法生成 diff

en: could not parse log for '%s'
zh_CN: 不能解析 '%s' 的日志

en: invalid extra cruft tip: '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的额外废弃提交版本：'%s'

en: unable to enumerate additional recent objects
zh_CN: 无法枚举额外的近期对象

en: will not add file alias '%s' ('%s' already exists in index)
zh_CN: 将不会添加文件别名 '%s'（'%s' 已经存在于索引中）

en: cannot create an empty blob in the object database
zh_CN: 不能在对象数据库中创建空的数据对象

en: %s: can only add regular files, symbolic links or git-directories
zh_CN: %s：只能添加常规文件、符号链接或 git 目录

en: unable to index file '%s'
zh_CN: 无法索引文件 '%s'

en: unable to add '%s' to index
zh_CN: 无法在索引中添加 '%s'

en: unable to stat '%s'
zh_CN: 无法对 %s 执行 stat

en: '%s' appears as both a file and as a directory
zh_CN: '%s' 看起来既是文件又是目录

en: Refresh index
zh_CN: 刷新索引

en: index.version set, but the value is invalid.
    Using version %i
zh_CN: 设置了 index.version，但是取值无效。
    使用版本 %i

en: GIT_INDEX_VERSION set, but the value is invalid.
    Using version %i
zh_CN: 设置了 GIT_INDEX_VERSION，但是取值无效。
    使用版本 %i

en: bad signature 0x%08x
zh_CN: 坏的签名 0x%08x

en: bad index version %d
zh_CN: 坏的索引版本 %d

en: bad index file sha1 signature
zh_CN: 坏的索引文件 sha1 签名

en: index uses %.4s extension, which we do not understand
zh_CN: 索引使用不被支持的 %.4s 扩展

en: ignoring %.4s extension
zh_CN: 忽略 %.4s 扩展

en: unknown index entry format 0x%08x
zh_CN: 未知的索引条目格式 0x%08x

en: malformed name field in the index, near path '%s'
zh_CN: 索引中靠近路径 '%s' 有错误的名称字段

en: unordered stage entries in index
zh_CN: 索引中有未排序的暂存条目

en: multiple stage entries for merged file '%s'
zh_CN: 合并文件 '%s' 有多个暂存条目

en: unordered stage entries for '%s'
zh_CN: '%s' 的未排序暂存条目

en: unable to create load_cache_entries thread: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建 load_cache_entries 线程：%s

en: unable to join load_cache_entries thread: %s
zh_CN: 无法加入 load_cache_entries 线程：%s

en: %s: index file open failed
zh_CN: %s：打开索引文件失败

en: %s: cannot stat the open index
zh_CN: %s：不能对打开的索引执行 stat 操作

en: %s: index file smaller than expected
zh_CN: %s：索引文件比预期的小

en: %s: unable to map index file%s
zh_CN: %s：无法映射索引文件%s

en: unable to create load_index_extensions thread: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建 load_index_extensions 线程：%s

en: unable to join load_index_extensions thread: %s
zh_CN: 无法加入 load_index_extensions 线程：%s

en: could not freshen shared index '%s'
zh_CN: 无法刷新共享索引 '%s'

en: broken index, expect %s in %s, got %s
zh_CN: 损坏的索引，期望在 %2$s 中的 %1$s，得到 %3$s

en: cannot write split index for a sparse index
zh_CN: 无法为稀疏索引写入拆分索引

en: failed to convert to a sparse-index
zh_CN: 无法转换为稀疏索引

en: unable to open git dir: %s
zh_CN: 不能打开 git 目录：%s

en: unable to unlink: %s
zh_CN: 无法删除：%s

en: cannot fix permission bits on '%s'
zh_CN: 不能修复 '%s' 的权限位

en: %s: cannot drop to stage #0
zh_CN: %s：不能落到暂存区 #0

en: unexpected diff status %c
zh_CN: 意外的差异状态 %c

en: remove '%s'
zh_CN: 删除 '%s'

en: You can fix this with 'git rebase --edit-todo' and then run 'git rebase --continue'.
    Or you can abort the rebase with 'git rebase --abort'.
zh_CN: 您可以用 'git rebase --edit-todo' 修正，然后执行 'git rebase --continue'。
    或者您可以用 'git rebase --abort' 终止变基。

en: unrecognized setting %s for option rebase.missingCommitsCheck. Ignoring.
zh_CN: 选项 rebase.missingCommitsCheck 的值 %s 无法识别。已忽略。

en: 
    Commands:
    p, pick <commit> = use commit
    r, reword <commit> = use commit, but edit the commit message
    e, edit <commit> = use commit, but stop for amending
    s, squash <commit> = use commit, but meld into previous commit
    f, fixup [-C | -c] <commit> = like "squash" but keep only the previous
                       commit's log message, unless -C is used, in which case
                       keep only this commit's message; -c is same as -C but
                       opens the editor
    x, exec <command> = run command (the rest of the line) using shell
    b, break = stop here (continue rebase later with 'git rebase --continue')
    d, drop <commit> = remove commit
    l, label <label> = label current HEAD with a name
    t, reset <label> = reset HEAD to a label
    m, merge [-C <commit> | -c <commit>] <label> [# <oneline>]
            create a merge commit using the original merge commit's
            message (or the oneline, if no original merge commit was
            specified); use -c <commit> to reword the commit message
    u, update-ref <ref> = track a placeholder for the <ref> to be updated
                          to this position in the new commits. The <ref> is
                          updated at the end of the rebase
    
    These lines can be re-ordered; they are executed from top to bottom.
zh_CN: 
    命令:
    p, pick <提交> = 使用提交
    r, reword <提交> = 使用提交，但编辑提交说明
    e, edit <提交> = 使用提交，但停止以便修补提交
    s, squash <提交> = 使用提交，但挤压到前一个提交
    f, fixup [-C | -c] <提交> = 类似于 "squash"，但只保留前一个提交
                       的提交说明，除非使用了 -C 参数，此情况下则只
                       保留本提交说明。使用 -c 和 -C 类似，但会打开
                       编辑器修改提交说明
    x, exec <命令> = 使用 shell 运行命令（此行剩余部分）
    b, break = 在此处停止（使用 'git rebase --continue' 继续变基）
    d, drop <提交> = 删除提交
    l, label <label> = 为当前 HEAD 打上标记
    t, reset <label> = 重置 HEAD 到该标记
    m, merge [-C <commit> | -c <commit>] <label> [# <oneline>]
    .       创建一个合并提交，并使用原始的合并提交说明（如果没有指定
    .       原始提交，使用注释部分的 oneline 作为提交说明）。使用
    .       -c <提交> 可以编辑提交说明。
    u, update-ref <引用> = 为引用 <ref> 设置一个占位符，以将该引用更新为此处的新提交。
                          此 <引用> 在变基结束后更新。
    
    可以对这些行重新排序，将从上至下执行。

en: Rebase %s onto %s (%d command) | Rebase %s onto %s (%d commands)
zh_CN[0]: 变基 %s 到 %s（%d 个提交）
zh_CN[1]: 变基 %s 到 %s（%d 个提交）

en: 
    Do not remove any line. Use 'drop' explicitly to remove a commit.
zh_CN: 
    不要删除任意一行。使用 'drop' 显式地删除一个提交。

en: 
    If you remove a line here THAT COMMIT WILL BE LOST.
zh_CN: 
    如果您在这里删除一行，对应的提交将会丢失。

en: 
    You are editing the todo file of an ongoing interactive rebase.
    To continue rebase after editing, run:
        git rebase --continue
zh_CN: 
    您正在修改进行中的交互式变基待办列表。若要在编辑结束后继续变基，
    请执行：
        git rebase --continue

en: 
    However, if you remove everything, the rebase will be aborted.
zh_CN: 
    然而，如果您删除全部内容，变基操作将会终止。

en: could not write '%s'.
zh_CN: 不能写入 '%s'。

en: Warning: some commits may have been dropped accidentally.
    Dropped commits (newer to older):
zh_CN: 警告：一些提交可能被意外丢弃。
    丢弃的提交（从新到旧）：

en: To avoid this message, use "drop" to explicitly remove a commit.
    
    Use 'git config rebase.missingCommitsCheck' to change the level of warnings.
    The possible behaviours are: ignore, warn, error.
zh_CN: 为避免这条信息，使用 "drop" 指令显式地删除一个提交。
    
    使用 'git config rebase.missingCommitsCheck' 来修改警告级别。
    可选值有：ignore、warn、error。

en: %s: 'preserve' superseded by 'merges'
zh_CN: %s：'preserve' 被 'merges' 取代

en: gone
zh_CN: 丢失

en: ahead %d
zh_CN: 领先 %d

en: behind %d
zh_CN: 落后 %d

en: ahead %d, behind %d
zh_CN: 领先 %d，落后 %d

en: %%(%.*s) does not take arguments
zh_CN: %%(%.*s) 不带参数

en: unrecognized %%(%.*s) argument: %s
zh_CN: 未能识别的 %%(%.*s) 参数：%s

en: expected format: %%(color:<color>)
zh_CN: 期望的格式：%%(color:<颜色>)

en: unrecognized color: %%(color:%s)
zh_CN: 未能识别的颜色：%%(color:%s)

en: Integer value expected refname:lstrip=%s
zh_CN: 期望整数值 refname:lstrip=%s

en: Integer value expected refname:rstrip=%s
zh_CN: 期望整数值 refname:rstrip=%s

en: expected %%(trailers:key=<value>)
zh_CN: 预期 %%(trailers:key=<值>)

en: unknown %%(trailers) argument: %s
zh_CN: 未知的 %%(trailers) 参数：%s

en: positive value expected contents:lines=%s
zh_CN: 期望一个正数 contents:lines=%s

en: argument expected for %s
zh_CN: 预期参数 %s

en: positive value expected %s=%s
zh_CN: 预期正数参数值 %s=%s

en: cannot fully parse %s=%s
zh_CN: 不能完整解析 %s=%s

en: value expected %s=
zh_CN: 预期值 %s=

en: positive value expected '%s' in %%(%s)
zh_CN: 期望 %%(%2$s) 中的 '%1$s' 是一个正数

en: expected format: %%(align:<width>,<position>)
zh_CN: 期望的格式：%%(align:<宽度>,<位置>)

en: unrecognized position:%s
zh_CN: 未能识别的位置：%s

en: unrecognized width:%s
zh_CN: 未能识别的宽度：%s

en: unrecognized %%(%s) argument: %s
zh_CN: 未能识别的 %%(%s) 参数：%s

en: positive width expected with the %%(align) atom
zh_CN: 元素 %%(align) 需要一个正数的宽度

en: expected format: %%(ahead-behind:<committish>)
zh_CN: 期望的格式：%%(ahead-behind:<提交号>)

en: malformed field name: %.*s
zh_CN: 格式错误的字段名：%.*s

en: unknown field name: %.*s
zh_CN: 未知的字段名：%.*s

en: not a git repository, but the field '%.*s' requires access to object data
zh_CN: 不是 git 仓库，但是字段 '%.*s' 需要访问对象数据

en: format: %%(%s) atom used without a %%(%s) atom
zh_CN: 格式：在没有 %%(%2$s) 元素的情况下使用了 %%(%1$s) 元素

en: format: %%(then) atom used more than once
zh_CN: 格式：%%(then) 元素用了多次

en: format: %%(then) atom used after %%(else)
zh_CN: 格式：%%(then) 元素用在了 %%(else) 之后

en: format: %%(else) atom used more than once
zh_CN: 格式：%%(else) 元素用了多次

en: format: %%(end) atom used without corresponding atom
zh_CN: 格式：使用了 %%(end) 元素却没有它的对应元素

en: malformed format string %s
zh_CN: 错误的格式化字符串 %s

en: this command reject atom %%(%.*s)
zh_CN: 这个命令拒绝元素 %%(%.*s)

en: --format=%.*s cannot be used with --python, --shell, --tcl
zh_CN: --format=%.*s 不能和 --python、--shell、--tcl 同时使用

en: failed to run 'describe'
zh_CN: 无法运行 'describe'

en: (no branch, rebasing %s)
zh_CN: （非分支，正变基 %s）

en: (no branch, rebasing detached HEAD %s)
zh_CN: （非分支，正变基分离头指针 %s）

en: (no branch, bisect started on %s)
zh_CN: （非分支，二分查找开始于 %s）

en: (HEAD detached at %s)
zh_CN: （头指针在 %s 分离）

en: (HEAD detached from %s)
zh_CN: （头指针自 %s 分离）

en: (no branch)
zh_CN: （非分支）

en: missing object %s for %s
zh_CN: 缺失 %2$s 的对象 %1$s

en: parse_object_buffer failed on %s for %s
zh_CN: parse_object_buffer 失败于 %2$s 的 %1$s

en: malformed object at '%s'
zh_CN: 格式错误的对象 '%s'

en: ignoring ref with broken name %s
zh_CN: 忽略带有错误名称 %s 的引用

en: ignoring broken ref %s
zh_CN: 忽略损坏的引用 %s

en: format: %%(end) atom missing
zh_CN: 格式：缺少 %%(end) 元素

en: malformed object name %s
zh_CN: 格式错误的对象名 %s

en: option `%s' must point to a commit
zh_CN: 选项 `%s' 必须指向一个提交

en: field name to sort on
zh_CN: 排序的字段名

en: exclude refs which match pattern
zh_CN: 排除与 <模式> 相匹配的引用

en: not a reflog: %s
zh_CN: 不是一个引用日志：%s

en: no reflog for '%s'
zh_CN: 没有 '%s' 的引用日志

en: %s does not point to a valid object!
zh_CN: %s 没有指向一个有效的对象！

en: Using '%s' as the name for the initial branch. This default branch name
    is subject to change. To configure the initial branch name to use in all
    of your new repositories, which will suppress this warning, call:
    
    	git config --global init.defaultBranch <name>
    
    Names commonly chosen instead of 'master' are 'main', 'trunk' and
    'development'. The just-created branch can be renamed via this command:
    
    	git branch -m <name>
zh_CN: 使用 '%s' 作为初始分支的名称。这个默认分支名称可能会更改。要在新仓库中
    配置使用初始分支名，并消除这条警告，请执行：
    
    	git config --global init.defaultBranch <名称>
    
    除了 'master' 之外，通常选定的名字有 'main'、'trunk' 和 'development'。
    可以通过以下命令重命名刚创建的分支：
    
    	git branch -m <name>

en: could not retrieve `%s`
zh_CN: 无法获取 `%s`

en: invalid branch name: %s = %s
zh_CN: 无效的分支名：%s = %s

en: ignoring dangling symref %s
zh_CN: 忽略悬空符号引用 %s

en: log for ref %s has gap after %s
zh_CN: 引用 %s 的日志在 %s 之后有缺口

en: log for ref %s unexpectedly ended on %s
zh_CN: 引用 %s 的日志意外终止于 %s

en: log for %s is empty
zh_CN: %s 的日志为空

en: refusing to update ref with bad name '%s'
zh_CN: 拒绝更新有错误名称 '%s' 的引用

en: update_ref failed for ref '%s': %s
zh_CN: 对引用 '%s' 执行 update_ref 失败：%s

en: multiple updates for ref '%s' not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许对引用 '%s' 多次更新

en: ref updates forbidden inside quarantine environment
zh_CN: 在隔离环境中禁止更新引用

en: ref updates aborted by hook
zh_CN: 引用更新被钩子中止

en: '%s' exists; cannot create '%s'
zh_CN: '%s' 已存在，无法创建 '%s'

en: cannot process '%s' and '%s' at the same time
zh_CN: 无法同时处理 '%s' 和 '%s'

en: could not remove reference %s
zh_CN: 无法删除引用 %s

en: could not delete reference %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法删除引用 %s：%s

en: could not delete references: %s
zh_CN: 无法删除引用：%s

en: invalid refspec '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的引用规格：'%s'

en: invalid quoting in push-option value: '%s'
zh_CN: 在 push-option 取值中无效的引号：'%s'

en: %sinfo/refs not valid: is this a git repository?
zh_CN: %sinfo/refs 无效：这是 git 仓库么？

en: invalid server response; expected service, got flush packet
zh_CN: 无效的服务端响应。预期服务，得到 flush 包

en: invalid server response; got '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的服务端响应，得到 '%s'

en: repository '%s' not found
zh_CN: 仓库 '%s' 未找到

en: Authentication failed for '%s'
zh_CN: '%s' 鉴权失败

en: unable to access '%s' with http.pinnedPubkey configuration: %s
zh_CN: 无法以 http.pinnedPubkey 设置访问 '%s'：%s

en: unable to access '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法访问 '%s'：%s

en: redirecting to %s
zh_CN: 重定向到 %s

en: shouldn't have EOF when not gentle on EOF
zh_CN: 当没有设置温和处理文件结束符（EOF）时，不应该有文件结束符

en: remote server sent unexpected response end packet
zh_CN: 远程服务器发送意外的响应结束数据包

en: unable to rewind rpc post data - try increasing http.postBuffer
zh_CN: 无法倒回 rpc post 数据 - 尝试增加 http.postBuffer

en: remote-curl: bad line length character: %.4s
zh_CN: remote-curl：错误的行宽字符：%.4s

en: remote-curl: unexpected response end packet
zh_CN: remote-curl：意外响应结束包

en: RPC failed; %s
zh_CN: RPC 失败。%s

en: cannot handle pushes this big
zh_CN: 不能处理这么大的推送

en: cannot deflate request; zlib deflate error %d
zh_CN: 不能压缩请求，zlib 压缩错误 %d

en: cannot deflate request; zlib end error %d
zh_CN: 不能压缩请求，zlib 结束错误 %d

en: %d bytes of length header were received
zh_CN: 收到了 %d 字节长度的头信息

en: %d bytes of body are still expected
zh_CN: 预期仍然需要 %d 个字节的正文

en: dumb http transport does not support shallow capabilities
zh_CN: 哑 http 传输不支持浅克隆能力

en: fetch failed.
zh_CN: 获取失败。

en: cannot fetch by sha1 over smart http
zh_CN: 无法通过智能 HTTP 获取 sha1

en: protocol error: expected sha/ref, got '%s'
zh_CN: 协议错误：期望 sha/ref，却得到 '%s'

en: http transport does not support %s
zh_CN: http 传输协议不支持 %s

en: protocol error: expected '<url> <path>', missing space
zh_CN: 协议错误：预期 '<url> <path>'，缺少空格

en: failed to download file at URL '%s'
zh_CN: 无法下载位于 URL '%s' 的文件

en: git-http-push failed
zh_CN: git-http-push 失败

en: remote-curl: usage: git remote-curl <remote> [<url>]
zh_CN: remote-curl：用法：git remote-curl <远程> [<url>]

en: remote-curl: error reading command stream from git
zh_CN: remote-curl：错误读取来自 git 的命令流

en: remote-curl: fetch attempted without a local repo
zh_CN: remote-curl：尝试没有本地仓库下获取

en: remote-curl: unknown command '%s' from git
zh_CN: remote-curl：未知的来自 git 的命令 '%s'

en: config remote shorthand cannot begin with '/': %s
zh_CN: 配置的远程短名称不能以 '/' 开始：%s

en: more than one receivepack given, using the first
zh_CN: 提供了一个以上的 receivepack，使用第一个

en: more than one uploadpack given, using the first
zh_CN: 提供了一个以上的 uploadpack，使用第一个

en: unrecognized value transfer.credentialsInUrl: '%s'
zh_CN: 无法识别的 transfer.credentialsInUrl 值：'%s'

en: URL '%s' uses plaintext credentials
zh_CN: URL '%s' 使用明文认证信息

en: Cannot fetch both %s and %s to %s
zh_CN: 不能同时获取 %s 和 %s 至 %s

en: %s usually tracks %s, not %s
zh_CN: %s 通常跟踪 %s，而非 %s

en: %s tracks both %s and %s
zh_CN: %s 同时跟踪 %s 和 %s

en: key '%s' of pattern had no '*'
zh_CN: 模式的键 '%s' 没有 '*'

en: value '%s' of pattern has no '*'
zh_CN: 模式的值 '%s' 没有 '*'

en: src refspec %s does not match any
zh_CN: 源引用规格 %s 没有匹配

en: src refspec %s matches more than one
zh_CN: 源引用规格 %s 匹配超过一个

note: TRANSLATORS: "matches '%s'%" is the <dst> part of "git push <remote> <src>:<dst>" push, and "being pushed ('%s')" is the <src>.
en: The destination you provided is not a full refname (i.e.,
    starting with "refs/"). We tried to guess what you meant by:
    
    - Looking for a ref that matches '%s' on the remote side.
    - Checking if the <src> being pushed ('%s')
      is a ref in "refs/{heads,tags}/". If so we add a corresponding
      refs/{heads,tags}/ prefix on the remote side.
    
    Neither worked, so we gave up. You must fully qualify the ref.
zh_CN: 您提供的目标不是一个完整的引用名称（即以 "refs/" 开头）。我们
    试着猜测您的想法：
    
    - 在远端查询和 '%s' 匹配的引用。
    - 检查要推送的 <src>（'%s'）是不是在 "refs/{heads,tags}/" 中的
      引用。如果是，我们会在对应的远端添加 refs/{heads,tags}/ 前缀。
    
    都不行，所以我们已放弃。您必须给出完整的引用。

en: The <src> part of the refspec is a commit object.
    Did you mean to create a new branch by pushing to
    '%s:refs/heads/%s'?
zh_CN: 引用规格的 <src> 是一个提交对象。您是想创建一个新的分支而向
    '%s:refs/heads/%s' 推送么？

en: The <src> part of the refspec is a tag object.
    Did you mean to create a new tag by pushing to
    '%s:refs/tags/%s'?
zh_CN: 引用规格的 <src> 是一个标签对象。您是想创建一个新的标签而向
    '%s:refs/tags/%s' 推送么？

en: The <src> part of the refspec is a tree object.
    Did you mean to tag a new tree by pushing to
    '%s:refs/tags/%s'?
zh_CN: 引用规格的 <src> 是一个树对象。您是想为这个树对象创建标签而向
    '%s:refs/tags/%s' 推送么？

en: The <src> part of the refspec is a blob object.
    Did you mean to tag a new blob by pushing to
    '%s:refs/tags/%s'?
zh_CN: 引用规格的 <src> 是一个数据对象。您是想为这个数据对象创建标签而向
    '%s:refs/tags/%s' 推送么？

en: %s cannot be resolved to branch
zh_CN: %s 无法被解析为分支

en: unable to delete '%s': remote ref does not exist
zh_CN: 无法删除 '%s'：远程引用不存在

en: dst refspec %s matches more than one
zh_CN: 目标引用规格 %s 匹配超过一个

en: dst ref %s receives from more than one src
zh_CN: 目标引用 %s 接收超过一个源

en: HEAD does not point to a branch
zh_CN: HEAD 没有指向一个分支

en: no such branch: '%s'
zh_CN: 没有此分支：'%s'

en: no upstream configured for branch '%s'
zh_CN: 尚未给分支 '%s' 设置上游

en: upstream branch '%s' not stored as a remote-tracking branch
zh_CN: 上游分支 '%s' 没有存储为一个远程跟踪分支

en: push destination '%s' on remote '%s' has no local tracking branch
zh_CN: 推送目标 '%s' 至远程 '%s' 没有本地跟踪分支

en: branch '%s' has no remote for pushing
zh_CN: 分支 '%s' 没有设置要推送的远程服务器

en: push refspecs for '%s' do not include '%s'
zh_CN: 向 '%s' 推送引用规格未包含 '%s'

en: push has no destination (push.default is 'nothing')
zh_CN: 推送无目标（push.default 是 'nothing'）

en: cannot resolve 'simple' push to a single destination
zh_CN: 无法解析 'simple' 推送至一个单独的目标

en: couldn't find remote ref %s
zh_CN: 无法找到远程引用 %s

en: * Ignoring funny ref '%s' locally
zh_CN: * 在本地忽略可笑的引用 '%s'

en: Your branch is based on '%s', but the upstream is gone.
zh_CN: 您的分支基于 '%s'，但此上游分支已经不存在。

en:   (use "git branch --unset-upstream" to fixup)
zh_CN:   （使用 "git branch --unset-upstream" 来修复）

en: Your branch is up to date with '%s'.
zh_CN: 您的分支与上游分支 '%s' 一致。

en: Your branch and '%s' refer to different commits.
zh_CN: 您的分支和 '%s' 指向不同的提交。

en:   (use "%s" for details)
zh_CN:   （使用 "%s" 查看详情）

en: Your branch is ahead of '%s' by %d commit.
     | Your branch is ahead of '%s' by %d commits.
zh_CN[0]: 您的分支领先 '%s' 共 %d 个提交。
zh_CN[1]: 您的分支领先 '%s' 共 %d 个提交。

en:   (use "git push" to publish your local commits)
zh_CN:   （使用 "git push" 来发布您的本地提交）

en: Your branch is behind '%s' by %d commit, and can be fast-forwarded.
     | Your branch is behind '%s' by %d commits, and can be fast-forwarded.
zh_CN[0]: 您的分支落后 '%s' 共 %d 个提交，并且可以快进。
zh_CN[1]: 您的分支落后 '%s' 共 %d 个提交，并且可以快进。

en:   (use "git pull" to update your local branch)
zh_CN:   （使用 "git pull" 来更新您的本地分支）

en: Your branch and '%s' have diverged,
    and have %d and %d different commit each, respectively.
     | Your branch and '%s' have diverged,
    and have %d and %d different commits each, respectively.
zh_CN[0]: 您的分支和 '%s' 出现了偏离，
    并且分别有 %d 和 %d 处不同的提交。
zh_CN[1]: 您的分支和 '%s' 出现了偏离，
    并且分别有 %d 和 %d 处不同的提交。

en:   (use "git pull" if you want to integrate the remote branch with yours)
zh_CN:   （如果您想将远程分支与您的更改合并，请使用 "git pull"）

en: cannot parse expected object name '%s'
zh_CN: 无法解析期望的对象名 '%s'

en: cannot strip one component off url '%s'
zh_CN: 无法从 url '%s' 剥离一个组件

en: bad replace ref name: %s
zh_CN: 错误的替换引用名称：%s

en: duplicate replace ref: %s
zh_CN: 重复的替换引用：%s

en: replace depth too high for object %s
zh_CN: 对象 %s 的替换层级太深

en: corrupt MERGE_RR
zh_CN: 损坏的 MERGE_RR

en: unable to write rerere record
zh_CN: 无法写入 rerere 记录

en: there were errors while writing '%s' (%s)
zh_CN: 写入 '%s' (%s) 时出错

en: could not parse conflict hunks in '%s'
zh_CN: 不能解析 '%s' 中的冲突块

en: failed utime() on '%s'
zh_CN: 在 '%s' 上调用 utime() 失败

en: writing '%s' failed
zh_CN: 写入 '%s' 失败

en: Staged '%s' using previous resolution.
zh_CN: 使用之前的解决方案暂存 '%s'。

en: Recorded resolution for '%s'.
zh_CN: 已记录 '%s' 的解决方案。

en: Resolved '%s' using previous resolution.
zh_CN: 使用之前的解决方案解决 '%s'。

en: cannot unlink stray '%s'
zh_CN: 不能删除 stray '%s'

en: Recorded preimage for '%s'
zh_CN: 为 '%s' 记录 preimage

en: failed to update conflicted state in '%s'
zh_CN: 无法更新 '%s' 中的冲突状态

en: no remembered resolution for '%s'
zh_CN: 没有为 '%s' 记忆的解决方案

en: Updated preimage for '%s'
zh_CN: 已为 '%s' 更新 preimage

en: Forgot resolution for '%s'
zh_CN: 忘记 '%s' 的解决方案

en: unable to open rr-cache directory
zh_CN: 不能打开 rr-cache 目录

en: update the index with reused conflict resolution if possible
zh_CN: 如果可能，重用冲突解决更新索引

en: could not determine HEAD revision
zh_CN: 不能确定 HEAD 版本

en: failed to find tree of %s
zh_CN: 无法找到 %s 指向的树

en: unsupported section for hidden refs: %s
zh_CN: 不支持的隐藏引用片段： %s

en: --exclude-hidden= passed more than once
zh_CN: --exclude-hidden= 传递了不止一次

en: resolve-undo records `%s` which is missing
zh_CN: resolve-undo 记录 `%s`，现缺失

en: could not get commit for ancestry-path argument %s
zh_CN: 无法获得 ancestry-path 参数 %s 的提交

en: --unpacked=<packfile> no longer supported
zh_CN: 不再支持 --unpacked=<packfile>

en: invalid option '%s' in --stdin mode
zh_CN: 在 --stdin 模式下的无效选项：'%s'

en: your current branch appears to be broken
zh_CN: 您的当前分支好像被损坏

en: your current branch '%s' does not have any commits yet
zh_CN: 您的当前分支 '%s' 尚无任何提交

en: object filtering requires --objects
zh_CN: 对象过滤需要 --objects

en: -L does not yet support diff formats besides -p and -s
zh_CN: -L 尚不支持 -p 和 -s 之外的差异格式

en: cannot create async thread: %s
zh_CN: 不能创建 async 线程：%s

en: '%s' does not exist
zh_CN: '%s' 不存在

en: could not switch to '%s'
zh_CN: 无法切换到 '%s'

en: need a working directory
zh_CN: 需要一个工作目录

en: Scalar enlistments require a worktree
zh_CN: Scalar 登记需要一个工作树

en: could not configure %s=%s
zh_CN: 无法配置 %s=%s

en: could not configure log.excludeDecoration
zh_CN: 无法配置 log.excludeDecoration

en: could not add enlistment
zh_CN: 无法添加登记

en: could not set recommended config
zh_CN: 无法设置推荐的配置

en: could not turn on maintenance
zh_CN: 无法打开维护模式

en: could not start the FSMonitor daemon
zh_CN: 无法启动 FSMonitor 守护进程

en: could not turn off maintenance
zh_CN: 无法关闭维护模式

en: could not remove enlistment
zh_CN: 无法删除登记

en: remote HEAD is not a branch: '%.*s'
zh_CN: 远程 HEAD 不是一个分支：'%.*s'

en: failed to get default branch name from remote; using local default
zh_CN: 无法从远程获取默认分支名称；使用本地默认值

en: failed to get default branch name
zh_CN: 无法获取默认分支名称

en: failed to unregister repository
zh_CN: 无法取消注册仓库

en: failed to stop the FSMonitor daemon
zh_CN: 无法停止 FSMonitor 守护进程

en: failed to delete enlistment directory
zh_CN: 无法删除登记目录

en: branch to checkout after clone
zh_CN: 克隆后要检出的分支

en: when cloning, create full working directory
zh_CN: 在克隆时，创建完整的工作目录

en: only download metadata for the branch that will be checked out
zh_CN: 只下载要检出的分支的元信息

en: create repository within 'src' directory
zh_CN: 在 'src' 目录中创建仓库

en: scalar clone [--single-branch] [--branch <main-branch>] [--full-clone]
    	[--[no-]src] <url> [<enlistment>]
zh_CN: scalar clone [--single-branch] [--branch <main-branch>] [--full-clone]
    	[--[no-]src] <url> [<登记>]

en: cannot deduce worktree name from '%s'
zh_CN: 无法从 '%s' 猜测工作区名称

en: directory '%s' exists already
zh_CN: 目录 '%s' 已存在

en: failed to get default branch for '%s'
zh_CN: 无法获取 '%s' 的默认分支

en: could not configure remote in '%s'
zh_CN: 无法在 '%s' 中配置远程

en: could not configure '%s'
zh_CN: 无法配置 '%s'

en: partial clone failed; attempting full clone
zh_CN: 部分克隆失败；尝试完整克隆

en: could not configure for full clone
zh_CN: 无法配置完整克隆

en: scalar diagnose [<enlistment>]
zh_CN: scalar diagnose [<登记>]

en: `scalar list` does not take arguments
zh_CN: `scalar list` 不带参数

en: scalar register [<enlistment>]
zh_CN: scalar register [<登记>]

en: reconfigure all registered enlistments
zh_CN: 重新配置所有注册的登记

en: scalar reconfigure [--all | <enlistment>]
zh_CN: scalar reconfigure [--all | <登记>]

en: --all or <enlistment>, but not both
zh_CN: --all 或者 <登记>，而不是两个一起

en: could not remove stale scalar.repo '%s'
zh_CN: 无法删除过期的 scalar.repo '%s'

en: removed stale scalar.repo '%s'
zh_CN: 已删除过期的 scalar.repo '%s'

en: repository at '%s' has different owner
zh_CN: 位于 '%s' 处的仓库有不同的所有者

en: repository at '%s' has a format issue
zh_CN: 位于 '%s' 处的仓库存在格式问题

en: repository not found in '%s'
zh_CN: 在 '%s' 中找不到仓库

en: to unregister this repository from Scalar, run
    	git config --global --unset --fixed-value scalar.repo "%s"
zh_CN: 若希望从 Scalar 注销该仓库，执行
    	git config --global --unset --fixed-value scalar.repo "%s"

en: scalar run <task> [<enlistment>]
    Tasks:
zh_CN: scalar run <任务> [<登记>]
    任务：

en: no such task: '%s'
zh_CN: 没有此任务：'%s'

en: scalar unregister [<enlistment>]
zh_CN: scalar unregister [<登记>]

en: scalar delete <enlistment>
zh_CN: scalar delete <登记>

en: refusing to delete current working directory
zh_CN: 拒绝删除当前工作目录

en: include Git version
zh_CN: 包括 Git 的版本

en: include Git's build options
zh_CN: 包括 Git 的构建选项

en: -C requires a <directory>
zh_CN: -C 需要 <目录>

en: could not change to '%s'
zh_CN: 无法变更到 '%s'

en: -c requires a <key>=<value> argument
zh_CN: -c 需要 <键>=<值> 参数

en: scalar [-C <directory>] [-c <key>=<value>] <command> [<options>]
    
    Commands:
zh_CN: scalar [-C <目录>] [-c <键>=<值>] <命令> [<选项>]
    
    命令：

en: unexpected flush packet while reading remote unpack status
zh_CN: 读取远程解包状态时收到意外的 flush 包

en: unable to parse remote unpack status: %s
zh_CN: 不能解析远程解包状态：%s

en: remote unpack failed: %s
zh_CN: 远程解包失败：%s

en: failed to sign the push certificate
zh_CN: 无法为推送证书签名

en: send-pack: unable to fork off fetch subprocess
zh_CN: send-pack：无法派生 fetch 子进程

en: push negotiation failed; proceeding anyway with push
zh_CN: 推送协商失败，但还是继续推送

en: the receiving end does not support this repository's hash algorithm
zh_CN: 接收端不支持这个仓库的哈希算法

en: the receiving end does not support --signed push
zh_CN: 接收端不支持签名推送（--signed）

en: not sending a push certificate since the receiving end does not support --signed push
zh_CN: 未发送推送证书，因为接收端不支持签名推送（--signed）

en: the receiving end does not support --atomic push
zh_CN: 接收端不支持原子推送（--atomic）

en: the receiving end does not support push options
zh_CN: 接收端不支持推送选项

en: invalid commit message cleanup mode '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的提交信息清理模式 '%s'

en: could not delete '%s'
zh_CN: 无法删除 '%s'

en: revert
zh_CN: 还原

en: cherry-pick
zh_CN: 拣选

en: rebase
zh_CN: 变基

en: unknown action: %d
zh_CN: 未知动作：%d

en: after resolving the conflicts, mark the corrected paths
    with 'git add <paths>' or 'git rm <paths>'
zh_CN: 冲突解决完毕后，用 'git add <路径>' 或 'git rm <路径>'
    命令标记修正后的文件

en: After resolving the conflicts, mark them with
    "git add/rm <pathspec>", then run
    "git cherry-pick --continue".
    You can instead skip this commit with "git cherry-pick --skip".
    To abort and get back to the state before "git cherry-pick",
    run "git cherry-pick --abort".
zh_CN: 解决所有冲突之后，用 "git add/rm <路径规格>" 标记它们，
    然后执行 "git cherry-pick --continue"。您也可以执行
    "git cherry-pick --skip" 命令跳过这个提交。如果想要终止执行并回到
    执行 "git cherry-pick" 之前的状态，执行 "git cherry-pick --abort"。

en: After resolving the conflicts, mark them with
    "git add/rm <pathspec>", then run
    "git revert --continue".
    You can instead skip this commit with "git revert --skip".
    To abort and get back to the state before "git revert",
    run "git revert --abort".
zh_CN: 解决所有冲突之后，用 "git add/rm <路径规格>" 标记它们，
    然后执行 "git revert --continue"。您也可以执行
    "git revert --skip" 命令跳过这个提交。如果想要终止执行并回到
    执行 "git revert" 之前的状态，执行 "git revert --abort"。

en: could not lock '%s'
zh_CN: 不能锁定 '%s'

en: could not write eol to '%s'
zh_CN: 不能将换行符写入 '%s'

en: failed to finalize '%s'
zh_CN: 无法完成 '%s'

en: your local changes would be overwritten by %s.
zh_CN: 您的本地修改将被%s覆盖。

en: commit your changes or stash them to proceed.
zh_CN: 提交您的修改或贮藏后再继续。

note: TRANSLATORS: %s will be "revert", "cherry-pick" or "rebase".
en: %s: Unable to write new index file
zh_CN: %s：无法写入新索引文件

en: unable to update cache tree
zh_CN: 不能更新缓存树

en: could not resolve HEAD commit
zh_CN: 不能解析 HEAD 提交

en: no key present in '%.*s'
zh_CN: 在 '%.*s' 中没有 key

en: unable to dequote value of '%s'
zh_CN: 无法为 '%s' 的值去引号

en: 'GIT_AUTHOR_NAME' already given
zh_CN: 已经给出 'GIT_AUTHOR_NAME'

en: 'GIT_AUTHOR_EMAIL' already given
zh_CN: 已经给出 'GIT_AUTHOR_EMAIL'

en: 'GIT_AUTHOR_DATE' already given
zh_CN: 已经给出 'GIT_AUTHOR_DATE'

en: unknown variable '%s'
zh_CN: 未知变量 '%s'

en: missing 'GIT_AUTHOR_NAME'
zh_CN: 缺少 'GIT_AUTHOR_NAME'

en: missing 'GIT_AUTHOR_EMAIL'
zh_CN: 缺少 'GIT_AUTHOR_EMAIL'

en: missing 'GIT_AUTHOR_DATE'
zh_CN: 缺少 'GIT_AUTHOR_DATE'

en: you have staged changes in your working tree
    If these changes are meant to be squashed into the previous commit, run:
    
      git commit --amend %s
    
    If they are meant to go into a new commit, run:
    
      git commit %s
    
    In both cases, once you're done, continue with:
    
      git rebase --continue
zh_CN: 您的工作区中存在已暂存的修改
    如果这些修改需要被挤压到前一个提交，执行：
    
      git commit --amend %s
    
    如果这些修改要形成一个新提交，执行：
    
      git commit %s
    
    无论哪种情况，当您完成提交，继续执行：
    
      git rebase --continue

en: 'prepare-commit-msg' hook failed
zh_CN: 'prepare-commit-msg' 钩子失败

en: Your name and email address were configured automatically based
    on your username and hostname. Please check that they are accurate.
    You can suppress this message by setting them explicitly. Run the
    following command and follow the instructions in your editor to edit
    your configuration file:
    
        git config --global --edit
    
    After doing this, you may fix the identity used for this commit with:
    
        git commit --amend --reset-author
zh_CN: 您的姓名和邮件地址基于登录名和主机名进行了自动设置。请检查它们正确
    与否。您可以对其进行设置以免再出现本提示信息。运行如下命令在编辑器
    中编辑您的配置文件：
    
        git config --global --edit
    
    设置完毕后，您可以用下面的命令来修正本次提交所使用的用户身份：
    
        git commit --amend --reset-author

en: Your name and email address were configured automatically based
    on your username and hostname. Please check that they are accurate.
    You can suppress this message by setting them explicitly:
    
        git config --global user.name "Your Name"
        git config --global user.email you@example.com
    
    After doing this, you may fix the identity used for this commit with:
    
        git commit --amend --reset-author
zh_CN: 您的姓名和邮件地址基于登录名和主机名进行了自动设置。请检查它们正确
    与否。您可以对其进行设置以免再出现本提示信息：
    
        git config --global user.name "Your Name"
        git config --global user.email you@example.com
    
    设置完毕后，您可以用下面的命令来修正本次提交所使用的用户身份：
    
        git commit --amend --reset-author

en: couldn't look up newly created commit
zh_CN: 无法找到新创建的提交

en: could not parse newly created commit
zh_CN: 不能解析新创建的提交

en: unable to resolve HEAD after creating commit
zh_CN: 创建提交后，不能解析 HEAD

en: detached HEAD
zh_CN: 分离头指针

en:  (root-commit)
zh_CN: （根提交）

en: could not parse HEAD
zh_CN: 不能解析 HEAD

en: HEAD %s is not a commit!
zh_CN: HEAD %s 不是一个提交！

en: unable to parse commit author
zh_CN: 不能解析提交作者

en: unable to read commit message from '%s'
zh_CN: 不能从 '%s' 读取提交说明

en: invalid author identity '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的作者身份 '%s'

en: corrupt author: missing date information
zh_CN: 损坏的作者：缺失日期信息

en: could not update %s
zh_CN: 不能更新 %s

en: could not parse commit %s
zh_CN: 不能解析提交 %s

en: could not parse parent commit %s
zh_CN: 不能解析父提交 %s

en: unknown command: %d
zh_CN: 未知命令：%d

en: This is the 1st commit message:
zh_CN: 这是第一个提交说明：

en: This is the commit message #%d:
zh_CN: 这是提交说明 #%d：

en: The 1st commit message will be skipped:
zh_CN: 第一个提交说明将被跳过：

en: The commit message #%d will be skipped:
zh_CN: 提交说明 #%d 将被跳过：

en: This is a combination of %d commits.
zh_CN: 这是一个 %d 个提交的组合。

en: cannot write '%s'
zh_CN: 不能写 '%s'

en: need a HEAD to fixup
zh_CN: 需要一个 HEAD 来修复

en: could not read HEAD
zh_CN: 不能读取 HEAD

en: could not read HEAD's commit message
zh_CN: 不能读取 HEAD 的提交说明

en: could not read commit message of %s
zh_CN: 不能读取 %s 的提交说明

en: your index file is unmerged.
zh_CN: 您的索引文件未完成合并。

en: cannot fixup root commit
zh_CN: 不能修复根提交

en: commit %s is a merge but no -m option was given.
zh_CN: 提交 %s 是一个合并提交但未提供 -m 选项。

en: commit %s does not have parent %d
zh_CN: 提交 %s 没有第 %d 个父提交

en: cannot get commit message for %s
zh_CN: 不能得到 %s 的提交说明

note: TRANSLATORS: The first %s will be a "todo" command like "revert" or "pick", the second %s a SHA1.
en: %s: cannot parse parent commit %s
zh_CN: %s：不能解析父提交 %s

en: could not revert %s... %s
zh_CN: 不能还原 %s... %s

en: could not apply %s... %s
zh_CN: 不能应用 %s... %s

en: dropping %s %s -- patch contents already upstream
zh_CN: 丢弃 %s %s -- 补丁内容已在上游

en: git %s: failed to read the index
zh_CN: git %s：无法读取索引

en: git %s: failed to refresh the index
zh_CN: git %s：无法刷新索引

en: '%s' is not a valid label
zh_CN: '%s' 不是一个有效的标签

en: '%s' is not a valid refname
zh_CN: '%s' 不是一个有效的引用名

en: update-ref requires a fully qualified refname e.g. refs/heads/%s
zh_CN: update-ref 需要一个完整的引用名，例如：refs/heads/%s

en: invalid command '%.*s'
zh_CN: 无效命令 '%.*s'

en: %s does not accept arguments: '%s'
zh_CN: %s 不接受参数：'%s'

en: missing arguments for %s
zh_CN: 缺少 %s 的参数

en: could not parse '%s'
zh_CN: 无法解析 '%s'

en: invalid line %d: %.*s
zh_CN: 无效行 %d：%.*s

en: cannot '%s' without a previous commit
zh_CN: 没有父提交的情况下不能 '%s'

en: cancelling a cherry picking in progress
zh_CN: 正在取消一个进行中的拣选

en: cancelling a revert in progress
zh_CN: 正在取消一个进行中的还原

en: please fix this using 'git rebase --edit-todo'.
zh_CN: 请用 'git rebase --edit-todo' 来修改。

en: unusable instruction sheet: '%s'
zh_CN: 不可用的指令清单：'%s'

en: no commits parsed.
zh_CN: 没有解析提交。

en: cannot cherry-pick during a revert.
zh_CN: 不能在回退中执行拣选。

en: cannot revert during a cherry-pick.
zh_CN: 不能在拣选中执行回退。

en: unusable squash-onto
zh_CN: 不可用的 squash-onto

en: malformed options sheet: '%s'
zh_CN: 格式错误的选项清单：'%s'

en: empty commit set passed
zh_CN: 提供了空的提交集

en: revert is already in progress
zh_CN: 一个还原操作已在进行

en: try "git revert (--continue | %s--abort | --quit)"
zh_CN: 尝试 "git revert (--continue | %s--abort | --quit)"

en: cherry-pick is already in progress
zh_CN: 拣选操作已在进行

en: try "git cherry-pick (--continue | %s--abort | --quit)"
zh_CN: 尝试 "git cherry-pick (--continue | %s--abort | --quit)"

en: could not create sequencer directory '%s'
zh_CN: 不能创建序列目录 '%s'

en: no cherry-pick or revert in progress
zh_CN: 拣选或还原操作并未进行

en: cannot resolve HEAD
zh_CN: 不能解析 HEAD

en: cannot abort from a branch yet to be born
zh_CN: 不能从尚未建立的分支终止

en: cannot read '%s': %s
zh_CN: 不能读取 '%s'：%s

en: unexpected end of file
zh_CN: 意外的文件结束

en: stored pre-cherry-pick HEAD file '%s' is corrupt
zh_CN: 保存拣选提交前的 HEAD 文件 '%s' 损坏

en: You seem to have moved HEAD. Not rewinding, check your HEAD!
zh_CN: 您好像移动了 HEAD。未能回退，检查您的 HEAD！

en: no revert in progress
zh_CN: 没有正在进行的还原

en: no cherry-pick in progress
zh_CN: 没有正在进行的拣选

en: failed to skip the commit
zh_CN: 无法跳过这个提交

en: there is nothing to skip
zh_CN: 没有要跳过的

en: have you committed already?
    try "git %s --continue"
zh_CN: 您已经提交了么？
    试试 "git %s --continue"

en: cannot read HEAD
zh_CN: 不能读取 HEAD

en: unable to copy '%s' to '%s'
zh_CN: 无法拷贝 '%s' 至 '%s'

en: You can amend the commit now, with
    
      git commit --amend %s
    
    Once you are satisfied with your changes, run
    
      git rebase --continue
zh_CN: 您现在可以修补这个提交，使用
    
      git commit --amend %s
    
    当您对变更感到满意，执行
    
      git rebase --continue

en: Could not apply %s... %.*s
zh_CN: 不能应用 %s... %.*s

en: Could not merge %.*s
zh_CN: 不能合并 %.*s

en: Executing: %s
zh_CN: 正在执行：%s

en: execution failed: %s
    %sYou can fix the problem, and then run
    
      git rebase --continue
zh_CN: 执行失败：%s
    %s您可以改正该问题，然后运行
    
      git rebase --continue

en: and made changes to the index and/or the working tree.
zh_CN: 并且修改索引和/或工作区。

en: execution succeeded: %s
    but left changes to the index and/or the working tree.
    Commit or stash your changes, and then run
    
      git rebase --continue
zh_CN: 执行成功：%s
    但是在索引和/或工作区中存在变更。
    提交或贮藏修改，然后运行
    
      git rebase --continue

en: illegal label name: '%.*s'
zh_CN: 非法的标签名称：'%.*s'

en: could not resolve '%s'
zh_CN: 无法解析 '%s'

en: writing fake root commit
zh_CN: 写伪根提交

en: writing squash-onto
zh_CN: 写入 squash-onto

en: cannot merge without a current revision
zh_CN: 没有当前版本不能合并

en: unable to parse '%.*s'
zh_CN: 无法解析 '%.*s'

en: nothing to merge: '%.*s'
zh_CN: 无可用合并：'%.*s'

en: octopus merge cannot be executed on top of a [new root]
zh_CN: 章鱼合并不能在一个新的根提交上执行

en: could not get commit message of '%s'
zh_CN: 不能获取 '%s' 的提交说明

en: could not even attempt to merge '%.*s'
zh_CN: 甚至不能尝试合并 '%.*s'

en: merge: Unable to write new index file
zh_CN: 合并：无法写入新索引文件

en: another 'rebase' process appears to be running; '%s.lock' already exists
zh_CN: 另一个 'rebase' 进程似乎在运行；'%s.lock' 已存在

en: Updated the following refs with %s:
    %s
zh_CN: 已用 %s 更新下列引用：
    %s

en: Failed to update the following refs with %s:
    %s
zh_CN: 无法用 %s 更新下列引用：
    %s

en: Cannot autostash
zh_CN: 无法自动贮藏

en: Unexpected stash response: '%s'
zh_CN: 意外的贮藏响应：'%s'

en: Could not create directory for '%s'
zh_CN: 不能为 '%s' 创建目录

en: Created autostash: %s
zh_CN: 创建了自动贮藏：%s

en: could not reset --hard
zh_CN: 无法硬性重置（reset --hard）

en: Applied autostash.
zh_CN: 已应用自动贮藏。

en: cannot store %s
zh_CN: 不能存储 %s

en: %s
    Your changes are safe in the stash.
    You can run "git stash pop" or "git stash drop" at any time.
zh_CN: %s
    您的修改在贮藏区中很安全。
    您可以在任何时候运行 "git stash pop" 或 "git stash drop"。

en: Applying autostash resulted in conflicts.
zh_CN: 应用自动贮藏导致冲突。

en: Autostash exists; creating a new stash entry.
zh_CN: 自动贮藏已经存在；正在创建一个新的贮藏条目。

en: could not detach HEAD
zh_CN: 不能分离头指针

en: Stopped at HEAD
zh_CN: 停止在 HEAD

en: Stopped at %s
zh_CN: 停止在 %s

en: Could not execute the todo command
    
        %.*s
    It has been rescheduled; To edit the command before continuing, please
    edit the todo list first:
    
        git rebase --edit-todo
        git rebase --continue
zh_CN: 无法执行待办命令
    
        %.*s
    已被重新安排，在继续之前编辑命令，请先编辑待办列表：
    
        git rebase --edit-todo
        git rebase --continue

en: Stopped at %s...  %.*s
zh_CN: 停止在 %s... %.*s

en: Rebasing (%d/%d)%s
zh_CN: 正在变基（%d/%d）%s

en: unknown command %d
zh_CN: 未知命令 %d

en: could not read orig-head
zh_CN: 不能读取 orig-head

en: could not read 'onto'
zh_CN: 不能读取 'onto'

en: could not update HEAD to %s
zh_CN: 不能更新 HEAD 为 %s

en: Successfully rebased and updated %s.
zh_CN: 成功变基并更新 %s。

en: cannot rebase: You have unstaged changes.
zh_CN: 不能变基：您有未暂存的变更。

en: cannot amend non-existing commit
zh_CN: 不能修补不存在的提交

en: invalid file: '%s'
zh_CN: 无效文件：'%s'

en: invalid contents: '%s'
zh_CN: 无效内容：'%s'

en: 
    You have uncommitted changes in your working tree. Please, commit them
    first and then run 'git rebase --continue' again.
zh_CN: 
    您的工作区中有未提交的变更。请先提交然后再次运行 'git rebase --continue'。

en: could not write file: '%s'
zh_CN: 不能写入文件：'%s'

en: could not remove CHERRY_PICK_HEAD
zh_CN: 不能删除 CHERRY_PICK_HEAD

en: could not commit staged changes.
zh_CN: 不能提交暂存的修改。

en: %s: can't cherry-pick a %s
zh_CN: %s：不能拣选一个%s

en: %s: bad revision
zh_CN: %s：错误的版本

en: can't revert as initial commit
zh_CN: 不能作为初始提交回退

en: skipped previously applied commit %s
zh_CN: 跳过了先前已应用的提交 %s

en: use --reapply-cherry-picks to include skipped commits
zh_CN: 使用 --reapply-cherry-picks 来包括跳过的提交

en: make_script: unhandled options
zh_CN: make_script：有未能处理的选项

en: make_script: error preparing revisions
zh_CN: make_script：准备版本时错误

en: nothing to do
zh_CN: 无事可做

en: could not skip unnecessary pick commands
zh_CN: 无法跳过不必要的拣选

en: the script was already rearranged.
zh_CN: 脚本已经重新编排。

en: update-refs file at '%s' is invalid
zh_CN: 位于 '%s' 的 update-refs 文件无效

en: '%s' is outside repository at '%s'
zh_CN: '%s' 在位于 '%s' 的仓库之外

en: %s: no such path in the working tree.
    Use 'git <command> -- <path>...' to specify paths that do not exist locally.
zh_CN: %s：工作区中无此路径。
    使用命令 'git <命令> -- <路径>...' 来指定本地不存在的路径。

en: ambiguous argument '%s': unknown revision or path not in the working tree.
    Use '--' to separate paths from revisions, like this:
    'git <command> [<revision>...] -- [<file>...]'
zh_CN: 有歧义的参数 '%s'：未知的版本或路径不存在于工作区中。
    使用 '--' 来分隔版本和路径，例如：
    'git <命令> [<版本>...] -- [<文件>...]'

en: option '%s' must come before non-option arguments
zh_CN: 选项 '%s' 必须在其他非选项参数之前

en: ambiguous argument '%s': both revision and filename
    Use '--' to separate paths from revisions, like this:
    'git <command> [<revision>...] -- [<file>...]'
zh_CN: 有歧义的参数 '%s'：可同时是版本和文件
    使用 '--' 来分隔版本和路径，例如：
    'git <命令> [<版本>...] -- [<文件>...]'

en: unable to set up work tree using invalid config
zh_CN: 无法使用无效配置来创建工作区

en: Expected git repo version <= %d, found %d
zh_CN: 期望 git 仓库版本 <= %d，却得到 %d

en: unknown repository extension found: | unknown repository extensions found:
zh_CN[0]: 发现未知的仓库扩展：
zh_CN[1]: 发现未知的仓库扩展：

en: repo version is 0, but v1-only extension found: | repo version is 0, but v1-only extensions found:
zh_CN[0]: 仓库的版本是 0，但是发现仅用于 v1 的扩展：
zh_CN[1]: 仓库的版本是 0，但是发现仅用于 v1 的扩展：

en: error opening '%s'
zh_CN: 打开 '%s' 出错

en: too large to be a .git file: '%s'
zh_CN: 文件太大，无法作为 .git 文件：'%s'

en: error reading %s
zh_CN: 读取 %s 出错

en: invalid gitfile format: %s
zh_CN: 无效的 gitfile 格式：%s

en: no path in gitfile: %s
zh_CN: 在 gitfile 中没有路径：%s

en: not a git repository: %s
zh_CN: 不是 git 仓库：%s

en: '$%s' too big
zh_CN: '$%s' 太大

en: not a git repository: '%s'
zh_CN: 不是 git 仓库：'%s'

en: cannot chdir to '%s'
zh_CN: 不能切换目录到 '%s'

en: cannot come back to cwd
zh_CN: 无法返回当前工作目录

en: failed to stat '%*s%s%s'
zh_CN: 无法获取 '%*s%s%s' 状态（stat）

en: Unable to read current working directory
zh_CN: 不能读取当前工作目录

en: cannot change to '%s'
zh_CN: 不能切换到 '%s'

en: not a git repository (or any of the parent directories): %s
zh_CN: 不是 git 仓库（或者任何父目录）：%s

en: not a git repository (or any parent up to mount point %s)
    Stopping at filesystem boundary (GIT_DISCOVERY_ACROSS_FILESYSTEM not set).
zh_CN: 不是 git 仓库（或者直至挂载点 %s 的任何父目录）
    停止在文件系统边界（未设置 GIT_DISCOVERY_ACROSS_FILESYSTEM）。

en: detected dubious ownership in repository at '%s'
    %sTo add an exception for this directory, call:
    
    	git config --global --add safe.directory %s
zh_CN: 在 '%s' 检测到可疑的仓库所有权
    %s要为本仓库创建特例，请运行：
    
    	git config --global --add safe.directory %s

en: cannot use bare repository '%s' (safe.bareRepository is '%s')
zh_CN: 无法使用纯仓库 '%s' （safe.bareRepository 为 '%s'）

en: problem with core.sharedRepository filemode value (0%.3o).
    The owner of files must always have read and write permissions.
zh_CN: 参数 core.sharedRepository 的文件属性值有问题（0%.3o）。
    文件属主必须始终拥有读写权限。

en: fork failed
zh_CN: fork 失败

en: setsid failed
zh_CN: setsid 失败

en: cannot stat template '%s'
zh_CN: 不能对模版 '%s' 调用 stat

en: cannot opendir '%s'
zh_CN: 不能打开目录 '%s'

en: cannot readlink '%s'
zh_CN: 不能读取链接 '%s'

en: cannot symlink '%s' '%s'
zh_CN: 不能自 '%s' 到 '%s' 创建符号链接

en: cannot copy '%s' to '%s'
zh_CN: 不能拷贝 '%s' 至 '%s'

en: ignoring template %s
zh_CN: 忽略模版 %s

en: templates not found in %s
zh_CN: 没有在 %s 中找到模版

en: not copying templates from '%s': %s
zh_CN: 没有从 '%s' 复制模版：%s

en: invalid initial branch name: '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的初始分支名：'%s'

en: unable to handle file type %d
zh_CN: 不能处理 %d 类型的文件

en: unable to move %s to %s
zh_CN: 不能移动 %s 至 %s

en: attempt to reinitialize repository with different hash
zh_CN: 尝试用不同的哈希算法重新初始化仓库

en: %s already exists
zh_CN: %s 已经存在

en: re-init: ignored --initial-branch=%s
zh_CN: re-init：已忽略 --initial-branch=%s

en: Reinitialized existing shared Git repository in %s%s
zh_CN: 重新初始化已存在的共享 Git 仓库于 %s%s

en: Reinitialized existing Git repository in %s%s
zh_CN: 已重新初始化已存在的 Git 仓库于 %s%s

en: Initialized empty shared Git repository in %s%s
zh_CN: 已初始化空的共享 Git 仓库于 %s%s

en: Initialized empty Git repository in %s%s
zh_CN: 已初始化空的 Git 仓库于 %s%s

en: index entry is a directory, but not sparse (%08x)
zh_CN: 索引条目是一个目录，但不是稀疏的 (%08x)

en: cannot use split index with a sparse index
zh_CN: 拆分索引无法与稀疏索引一起使用

note: TRANSLATORS: IEC 80000-13:2008 byte
en: %u byte | %u bytes
zh_CN[0]: %u 字节
zh_CN[1]: %u 字节

note: TRANSLATORS: IEC 80000-13:2008 byte/second
en: %u byte/s | %u bytes/s
zh_CN[0]: %u 字节/秒
zh_CN[1]: %u 字节/秒

en: ignoring suspicious submodule name: %s
zh_CN: 忽略可疑的子模组名称：%s

en: negative values not allowed for submodule.fetchJobs
zh_CN: submodule.fetchJobs 不允许为负值

en: ignoring '%s' which may be interpreted as a command-line option: %s
zh_CN: 忽略可能被解析为命令行选项的 '%s'：%s

en: Could not update .gitmodules entry %s
zh_CN: 不能更新 .gitmodules 条目 %s

en: Cannot change unmerged .gitmodules, resolve merge conflicts first
zh_CN: 无法修改未合并的 .gitmodules，先解决合并冲突

en: Could not find section in .gitmodules where path=%s
zh_CN: 无法在 .gitmodules 中找到 path=%s 的小节

en: Could not remove .gitmodules entry for %s
zh_CN: 无法移除 %s 的 .gitmodules 条目

en: staging updated .gitmodules failed
zh_CN: 将更新后 .gitmodules 添加暂存区失败

en: in unpopulated submodule '%s'
zh_CN: 位于未检出的子模组 '%s'

en: Pathspec '%s' is in submodule '%.*s'
zh_CN: 路径规格 '%s' 在子模组 '%.*s' 中

en: bad --ignore-submodules argument: %s
zh_CN: 坏的 --ignore-submodules 参数：%s

en: Submodule in commit %s at path: '%s' collides with a submodule named the same. Skipping it.
zh_CN: 提交 %s 中位于路径 '%s' 的子模组和同名的子模组冲突。 跳过它。

en: submodule entry '%s' (%s) is a %s, not a commit
zh_CN: 子模组条目 '%s'（%s）是一个 %s，不是一个提交

en: Could not run 'git rev-list <commits> --not --remotes -n 1' command in submodule %s
zh_CN: 无法在子模组 %s 中执行 'git rev-list <提交> --not --remotes -n 1'

en: process for submodule '%s' failed
zh_CN: 处理子模组 '%s' 失败

en: Pushing submodule '%s'
zh_CN: 正在推送子模组 '%s'

en: Unable to push submodule '%s'
zh_CN: 无法推送子模组 '%s'

en: Fetching submodule %s%s
zh_CN: 正在获取子模组 %s%s

en: Could not access submodule '%s'
zh_CN: 无法访问子模组 '%s'

en: Could not access submodule '%s' at commit %s
zh_CN: 无法访问子模组 '%s' 提交 %s

en: Fetching submodule %s%s at commit %s
zh_CN: 正在获取子模组 %s%s 提交 %s

en: Errors during submodule fetch:
    %s
zh_CN: 获取子模组时的错误：
    %s

en: '%s' not recognized as a git repository
zh_CN: 无法将 '%s' 识别为 git 仓库

en: Could not run 'git status --porcelain=2' in submodule %s
zh_CN: 无法在子模组 %s 中执行 'git status --porcelain=2'

en: 'git status --porcelain=2' failed in submodule %s
zh_CN: 在子模组 %s 中执行 'git status --porcelain=2' 失败

en: could not start 'git status' in submodule '%s'
zh_CN: 无法在子模组 '%s' 中启动 'git status'

en: could not run 'git status' in submodule '%s'
zh_CN: 无法在子模组 '%s' 中执行 'git status'

en: Could not unset core.worktree setting in submodule '%s'
zh_CN: 无法在子模组 '%s' 中取消 core.worktree 的设置

en: could not recurse into submodule '%s'
zh_CN: 无法递归进子模组路径 '%s'

en: could not reset submodule index
zh_CN: 无法重置子模组索引

en: submodule '%s' has dirty index
zh_CN: 子模组 '%s' 中有脏索引

en: Submodule '%s' could not be updated.
zh_CN: 子模组 '%s' 无法被更新。

en: submodule git dir '%s' is inside git dir '%.*s'
zh_CN: 子模组 git 目录 '%s' 位于 git 目录 '%.*s' 中

en: relocate_gitdir for submodule '%s' with more than one worktree not supported
zh_CN: 不支持对有多个工作区的子模组 '%s' 执行 relocate_gitdir

en: could not lookup name for submodule '%s'
zh_CN: 不能查询子模组 '%s' 的名称

en: refusing to move '%s' into an existing git dir
zh_CN: 禁止移动 '%s' 到现存 git 目录中

en: Migrating git directory of '%s%s' from
    '%s' to
    '%s'
zh_CN: 将 '%s%s' 的 git 目录从
    '%s' 迁移至
    '%s'

en: could not start ls-files in ..
zh_CN: 无法在 .. 中启动 ls-files

en: ls-tree returned unexpected return code %d
zh_CN: ls-tree 返回未知返回值 %d

en: failed to lstat '%s'
zh_CN: 无法执行 lstat '%s'

en: no remote configured to get bundle URIs from
zh_CN: 没有远程被设置为可以获取归档包 URI

en: remote '%s' has no configured URL
zh_CN: 远程 '%s' 没有设置 URL

en: could not get the bundle-uri list
zh_CN: 无法获取 bundle-uri 列表

en: test-tool cache-tree <options> (control|prime|update)
zh_CN: test-tool cache-tree <选项> (control|prime|update)

en: clear the cache tree before each iteration
zh_CN: 在每次迭代前清除缓存树

en: number of entries in the cache tree to invalidate (default 0)
zh_CN: 缓存树中无效化的条目数量（默认 0）

en: unhandled options
zh_CN: 未处理的选项

en: error preparing revisions
zh_CN: 准备版本时错误

en: commit %s is not marked reachable
zh_CN: 提交 %s 没有标记为可达

en: too many commits marked reachable
zh_CN: 太多提交标记为可达

en: test-tool serve-v2 [<options>]
zh_CN: test-tool serve-v2 [<选项>]

en: exit immediately after advertising capabilities
zh_CN: 通告能力之后立即退出

en: test-helper simple-ipc is-active    [<name>] [<options>]
zh_CN: test-helper simple-ipc is-active    [<名字>] [<选项>]

en: test-helper simple-ipc run-daemon   [<name>] [<threads>]
zh_CN: test-helper simple-ipc run-daemon   [<名字>] [<线程>]

en: test-helper simple-ipc start-daemon [<name>] [<threads>] [<max-wait>]
zh_CN: test-helper simple-ipc start-daemon [<名字>] [<线程>] [<最大等待>]

en: test-helper simple-ipc stop-daemon  [<name>] [<max-wait>]
zh_CN: test-helper simple-ipc stop-daemon  [<名字>] [<最大等待>]

en: test-helper simple-ipc send         [<name>] [<token>]
zh_CN: test-helper simple-ipc send         [<名字>] [<令牌>]

en: test-helper simple-ipc sendbytes    [<name>] [<bytecount>] [<byte>]
zh_CN: test-helper simple-ipc sendbytes    [<名字>] [<字节数>] [<字节>]

en: test-helper simple-ipc multiple     [<name>] [<threads>] [<bytecount>] [<batchsize>]
zh_CN: test-helper simple-ipc multiple     [<名字>] [<线程>] [<字节计数>] [<批处理大小>]

en: name or pathname of unix domain socket
zh_CN: unix 域套接字的名称或路径名

en: named-pipe name
zh_CN: 命名管道的名字

en: number of threads in server thread pool
zh_CN: 服务器线程池中的线程数

en: seconds to wait for daemon to start or stop
zh_CN: 等待守护进程启动或停止的秒数

en: number of bytes
zh_CN: 字节数目

en: number of requests per thread
zh_CN: 每个线程的请求数

en: byte
zh_CN: 字节

en: token
zh_CN: 令牌

en: command token to send to the server
zh_CN: 发送到服务器的命令令牌

en: running trailer command '%s' failed
zh_CN: 执行 trailer 命令 '%s' 失败

en: unknown value '%s' for key '%s'
zh_CN: 键 '%2$s' 的未知取值 '%1$s'

en: empty trailer token in trailer '%.*s'
zh_CN: 尾注 '%.*s' 的键为空

en: could not read input file '%s'
zh_CN: 不能读取输入文件 '%s'

en: could not stat %s
zh_CN: 不能对 %s 调用 stat

en: file %s is not a regular file
zh_CN: 文件 %s 不是一个正规文件

en: file %s is not writable by user
zh_CN: 文件 %s 用户不可写

en: could not open temporary file
zh_CN: 不能打开临时文件

en: could not rename temporary file to %s
zh_CN: 不能重命名临时文件为 %s

en: full write to remote helper failed
zh_CN: 完整写入远程助手失败

en: unable to find remote helper for '%s'
zh_CN: 无法为 '%s' 找到远程助手

en: can't dup helper output fd
zh_CN: 无法复制助手输出文件句柄

en: unknown mandatory capability %s; this remote helper probably needs newer version of Git
zh_CN: 未知的强制能力 %s，该远程助手可能需要新版本的Git

en: this remote helper should implement refspec capability
zh_CN: 远程助手需要实现 refspec 能力

en: %s unexpectedly said: '%s'
zh_CN: %s 意外地说：'%s'

en: %s also locked %s
zh_CN: %s 也锁定了 %s

en: couldn't run fast-import
zh_CN: 不能执行 fast-import

en: error while running fast-import
zh_CN: 执行 fast-import 出错

en: could not read ref %s
zh_CN: 无法读取引用 %s

en: unknown response to connect: %s
zh_CN: 连接时未知的响应：%s

en: setting remote service path not supported by protocol
zh_CN: 协议不支持设置远程服务路径

en: invalid remote service path
zh_CN: 无效的远程服务路径

en: operation not supported by protocol
zh_CN: 协议不支持该操作

en: can't connect to subservice %s
zh_CN: 不能连接到子服务 %s

en: --negotiate-only requires protocol v2
zh_CN: --negotiate-only 需要协议 v2

en: 'option' without a matching 'ok/error' directive
zh_CN: 'option' 缺乏一个匹配的 'ok/error' 指令

en: expected ok/error, helper said '%s'
zh_CN: 预期 ok/error，助手说 '%s'

en: helper reported unexpected status of %s
zh_CN: 助手报告 %s 的意外状态

en: helper %s does not support dry-run
zh_CN: 助手 %s 不支持 dry-run

en: helper %s does not support --signed
zh_CN: 助手 %s 不支持 --signed

en: helper %s does not support --signed=if-asked
zh_CN: 助手 %s 不支持 --signed=if-asked

en: helper %s does not support --atomic
zh_CN: 助手 %s 不支持 --atomic

en: helper %s does not support --%s
zh_CN: 助手 %s 不支持 --%s

en: helper %s does not support 'push-option'
zh_CN: 助手 %s 不支持 'push-option'

en: remote-helper doesn't support push; refspec needed
zh_CN: remote-heper 不支持推送，需要引用规格

en: helper %s does not support 'force'
zh_CN: 助手 %s 不支持 'force'

en: couldn't run fast-export
zh_CN: 无法执行 fast-export

en: error while running fast-export
zh_CN: 执行 fast-export 时出错

en: No refs in common and none specified; doing nothing.
    Perhaps you should specify a branch.
zh_CN: 没有共同的引用并且也没有指定，什么也不会做。
    也许您应该指定一个分支。

en: unsupported object format '%s'
zh_CN: 不支持的对象格式 '%s'

en: malformed response in ref list: %s
zh_CN: 引用列表中格式错误的响应：%s

en: read(%s) failed
zh_CN: 读取（%s）失败

en: write(%s) failed
zh_CN: 写（%s）失败

en: %s thread failed
zh_CN: %s 线程失败

en: %s thread failed to join: %s
zh_CN: %s 线程等待失败：%s

en: can't start thread for copying data: %s
zh_CN: 不能启动线程来拷贝数据：%s

en: %s process failed to wait
zh_CN: %s 进程等待失败

en: %s process failed
zh_CN: %s 进程失败

en: can't start thread for copying data
zh_CN: 不能启动线程来拷贝数据

en: Would set upstream of '%s' to '%s' of '%s'
zh_CN: 将要设置 '%1$s' 的上游为 '%3$s' 的 '%2$s'

en: could not read bundle '%s'
zh_CN: 无法读取归档包 '%s'

en: transport: invalid depth option '%s'
zh_CN: 传输：无效的深度选项 '%s'

en: see protocol.version in 'git help config' for more details
zh_CN: 查看 'git help config' 中的 protocol.version 获取更多信息

en: server options require protocol version 2 or later
zh_CN: 服务端选项需要版本 2 协议或更高

en: server does not support wait-for-done
zh_CN: 服务器不支持 wait-for-done

en: could not parse transport.color.* config
zh_CN: 不能解析 transport.color.* 配置

en: support for protocol v2 not implemented yet
zh_CN: 协议 v2 的支持尚未实现

en: unknown value for config '%s': %s
zh_CN: 配置 '%s' 的取值未知：%s

en: transport '%s' not allowed
zh_CN: 传输 '%s' 不允许

en: git-over-rsync is no longer supported
zh_CN: 不再支持 git-over-rsync

en: The following submodule paths contain changes that can
    not be found on any remote:
zh_CN: 下列子模组路径所包含的修改在任何远程源中都找不到：

en: 
    Please try
    
    	git push --recurse-submodules=on-demand
    
    or cd to the path and use
    
    	git push
    
    to push them to a remote.
zh_CN: 
    请尝试
    
    	git push --recurse-submodules=on-demand
    
    或者进入到子目录执行
    
    	git push
    
    以推送至远程。

en: Aborting.
zh_CN: 正在终止。

en: failed to push all needed submodules
zh_CN: 不能推送全部需要的子模组

en: bundle-uri operation not supported by protocol
zh_CN: 协议不支持 bundle-uri 操作

en: could not retrieve server-advertised bundle-uri list
zh_CN: 无法获取服务器公布的 bundle-uri 列表

en: too-short tree object
zh_CN: 太短的树对象

en: malformed mode in tree entry
zh_CN: 树对象中的条目模式错误

en: empty filename in tree entry
zh_CN: 树对象条目中空的文件名

en: too-short tree file
zh_CN: 太短的树文件

en: Your local changes to the following files would be overwritten by checkout:
    %%sPlease commit your changes or stash them before you switch branches.
zh_CN: 您对下列文件的本地修改将被检出操作覆盖：
    %%s请在切换分支前提交或贮藏您的修改。

en: Your local changes to the following files would be overwritten by checkout:
    %%s
zh_CN: 您对下列文件的本地修改将被检出操作覆盖：
    %%s

en: Your local changes to the following files would be overwritten by merge:
    %%sPlease commit your changes or stash them before you merge.
zh_CN: 您对下列文件的本地修改将被合并操作覆盖：
    %%s请在合并前提交或贮藏您的修改。

en: Your local changes to the following files would be overwritten by merge:
    %%s
zh_CN: 您对下列文件的本地修改将被合并操作覆盖：
    %%s

en: Your local changes to the following files would be overwritten by %s:
    %%sPlease commit your changes or stash them before you %s.
zh_CN: 您对下列文件的本地修改将被 %s 覆盖：
    %%s请在 %s 之前提交或贮藏您的修改。

en: Your local changes to the following files would be overwritten by %s:
    %%s
zh_CN: 您对下列文件的本地修改将被 %s 覆盖：
    %%s

en: Updating the following directories would lose untracked files in them:
    %s
zh_CN: 更新如下目录将会丢失其中未跟踪的文件：
    %s

en: Refusing to remove the current working directory:
    %s
zh_CN: 拒绝删除当前工作目录：
    %s

en: The following untracked working tree files would be removed by checkout:
    %%sPlease move or remove them before you switch branches.
zh_CN: 工作区中下列未跟踪的文件将会因为检出操作而被删除：
    %%s请在切换分支之前移动或删除。

en: The following untracked working tree files would be removed by checkout:
    %%s
zh_CN: 工作区中下列未跟踪的文件将会因为检出操作而被删除：
    %%s

en: The following untracked working tree files would be removed by merge:
    %%sPlease move or remove them before you merge.
zh_CN: 工作区中下列未跟踪的文件将会因为合并操作而被删除：
    %%s请在合并前移动或删除。

en: The following untracked working tree files would be removed by merge:
    %%s
zh_CN: 工作区中下列未跟踪的文件将会因为合并操作而被删除：
    %%s

en: The following untracked working tree files would be removed by %s:
    %%sPlease move or remove them before you %s.
zh_CN: 工作区中下列未跟踪的文件将会因为 %s 操作而被删除：
    %%s请在 %s 前移动或删除。

en: The following untracked working tree files would be removed by %s:
    %%s
zh_CN: 工作区中下列未跟踪的文件将会因为 %s 操作而被删除：
    %%s

en: The following untracked working tree files would be overwritten by checkout:
    %%sPlease move or remove them before you switch branches.
zh_CN: 工作区中下列未跟踪的文件将会因为检出操作而被覆盖：
    %%s请在切换分支前移动或删除。

en: The following untracked working tree files would be overwritten by checkout:
    %%s
zh_CN: 工作区中下列未跟踪的文件将会因为检出操作而被覆盖：
    %%s

en: The following untracked working tree files would be overwritten by merge:
    %%sPlease move or remove them before you merge.
zh_CN: 工作区中下列未跟踪的文件将会因为合并操作而被覆盖：
    %%s请在合并前移动或删除。

en: The following untracked working tree files would be overwritten by merge:
    %%s
zh_CN: 工作区中下列未跟踪的文件将会因为合并操作而被覆盖：
    %%s

en: The following untracked working tree files would be overwritten by %s:
    %%sPlease move or remove them before you %s.
zh_CN: 工作区中下列未跟踪的文件将会因为 %s 操作而被覆盖：
    %%s请在 %s 前移动或删除。

en: The following untracked working tree files would be overwritten by %s:
    %%s
zh_CN: 工作区中下列未跟踪的文件将会因为 %s 操作而被覆盖：
    %%s

en: Entry '%s' overlaps with '%s'.  Cannot bind.
zh_CN: 条目 '%s' 和 '%s' 重叠。无法合并。

en: Cannot update submodule:
    %s
zh_CN: 无法更新子模组：
    %s

en: The following paths are not up to date and were left despite sparse patterns:
    %s
zh_CN: 尽管存在稀疏检出模板，以下路径不是最新，因而保留：
    %s

en: The following paths are unmerged and were left despite sparse patterns:
    %s
zh_CN: 尽管存在稀疏检出模板，以下路径处于未合并状态，因而保留：
    %s

en: The following paths were already present and thus not updated despite sparse patterns:
    %s
zh_CN: 尽管存在稀疏检出模板，以下路径已经存在，因而未更新：
    %s

en: Aborting
zh_CN: 正在终止

en: After fixing the above paths, you may want to run `git sparse-checkout reapply`.
zh_CN: 在修复上述路径之后，您可能要执行 `git sparse-checkout reapply`。

en: Updating files
zh_CN: 正在更新文件

en: the following paths have collided (e.g. case-sensitive paths
    on a case-insensitive filesystem) and only one from the same
    colliding group is in the working tree:
zh_CN: 以下路径发生碰撞（如：在不区分大小写的文件系统上的区分大小写的路径），
    并且碰撞组中只有一个文件存在工作区中：

en: Updating index flags
zh_CN: 正在更新索引标志

en: worktree and untracked commit have duplicate entries: %s
zh_CN: 工作树和未跟踪提交具有重复条目：%s

en: expected flush after fetch arguments
zh_CN: 在 fetch 参数之后应该有一个 flush 包

en: invalid URL scheme name or missing '://' suffix
zh_CN: 无效的 URL 方案名称或丢失 '://' 后缀

en: invalid %XX escape sequence
zh_CN: 无效的 %XX 转义序列

en: missing host and scheme is not 'file:'
zh_CN: 缺失主机名且 URL 方案不是 'file:'

en: a 'file:' URL may not have a port number
zh_CN: 一个 'file:' URL 不应该包含端口号

en: invalid characters in host name
zh_CN: 主机名中包含无效的字符

en: invalid port number
zh_CN: 无效的端口号

en: invalid '..' path segment
zh_CN: 无效的 '..' 路径片段

en: usage:
zh_CN: 用法：

en: fatal:
zh_CN: 致命错误：

en: error:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: warning:
zh_CN: 警告：

en: Fetching objects
zh_CN: 正在获取对象

en: '%s' at main working tree is not the repository directory
zh_CN: 在主工作区的 '%s' 不是仓库目录

en: '%s' file does not contain absolute path to the working tree location
zh_CN: 文件 '%s' 不包含工作区的绝对路径

en: '%s' is not a .git file, error code %d
zh_CN: '%s' 不是一个 .git 文件，错误码 %d

en: '%s' does not point back to '%s'
zh_CN: '%s' 没有指回到 '%s'

en: not a directory
zh_CN: 不是一个目录

en: .git is not a file
zh_CN: .git 不是一个文件

en: .git file broken
zh_CN: .git 文件损坏

en: .git file incorrect
zh_CN: .git 文件不正确

en: not a valid path
zh_CN: 不是一个有效的路径

en: unable to locate repository; .git is not a file
zh_CN: 无法定位仓库，.git 不是一个文件

en: unable to locate repository; .git file does not reference a repository
zh_CN: 无法定位仓库，.git 文件没有指向一个仓库

en: unable to locate repository; .git file broken
zh_CN: 无法定位仓库，.git 文件损坏

en: gitdir unreadable
zh_CN: gitdir 不可读

en: gitdir incorrect
zh_CN: gitdir 不正确

en: not a valid directory
zh_CN: 不是一个有效的目录

en: gitdir file does not exist
zh_CN: gitdir 文件不存在

en: unable to read gitdir file (%s)
zh_CN: 无法读取 gitdir 文件（%s）

en: short read (expected %<PRIuMAX> bytes, read %<PRIuMAX>)
zh_CN: 读取过短（期望 %<PRIuMAX> 字节，读取 %<PRIuMAX>）

en: invalid gitdir file
zh_CN: 无效的 gitdir 文件

en: gitdir file points to non-existent location
zh_CN: gitdir 文件指向一个不存在的位置

en: unable to set %s in '%s'
zh_CN: 无法在 '%2$s' 中设置 %1$s

en: unable to unset %s in '%s'
zh_CN: 无法在 '%2$s' 中取消设置 %1$s

en: failed to set extensions.worktreeConfig setting
zh_CN: 无法设置 extensions.worktreeConfig

en: could not setenv '%s'
zh_CN: 无法设置环境变量 '%s'

en: unable to create '%s'
zh_CN: 无法创建 '%s'

en: could not open '%s' for reading and writing
zh_CN: 无法打开 '%s' 进行读写

en: unable to access '%s'
zh_CN: 不能访问 '%s'

en: unable to get current working directory
zh_CN: 不能获取当前工作目录

en: unable to get random bytes
zh_CN: 无法获取随机字节

en: Unmerged paths:
zh_CN: 未合并的路径：

en:   (use "git restore --staged <file>..." to unstage)
zh_CN:   （使用 "git restore --staged <文件>..." 以取消暂存）

en:   (use "git restore --source=%s --staged <file>..." to unstage)
zh_CN:   （使用 "git restore --source=%s --staged <文件>..." 以取消暂存）

en:   (use "git rm --cached <file>..." to unstage)
zh_CN:   （使用 "git rm --cached <文件>..." 以取消暂存）

en:   (use "git add <file>..." to mark resolution)
zh_CN:   （使用 "git add <文件>..." 标记解决方案）

en:   (use "git add/rm <file>..." as appropriate to mark resolution)
zh_CN:   （酌情使用 "git add/rm <文件>..." 标记解决方案）

en:   (use "git rm <file>..." to mark resolution)
zh_CN:   （使用 "git rm <文件>..." 标记解决方案）

en: Changes to be committed:
zh_CN: 要提交的变更：

en: Changes not staged for commit:
zh_CN: 尚未暂存以备提交的变更：

en:   (use "git add <file>..." to update what will be committed)
zh_CN:   （使用 "git add <文件>..." 更新要提交的内容）

en:   (use "git add/rm <file>..." to update what will be committed)
zh_CN:   （使用 "git add/rm <文件>..." 更新要提交的内容）

en:   (use "git restore <file>..." to discard changes in working directory)
zh_CN:   （使用 "git restore <文件>..." 丢弃工作区的改动）

en:   (commit or discard the untracked or modified content in submodules)
zh_CN:   （提交或丢弃子模组中未跟踪或修改的内容）

en:   (use "git %s <file>..." to include in what will be committed)
zh_CN:   （使用 "git %s <文件>..." 以包含要提交的内容）

en: both deleted:
zh_CN: 双方删除：

en: added by us:
zh_CN: 由我们添加：

en: deleted by them:
zh_CN: 由他们删除：

en: added by them:
zh_CN: 由他们添加：

en: deleted by us:
zh_CN: 由我们删除：

en: both added:
zh_CN: 双方添加：

en: both modified:
zh_CN: 双方修改：

en: new file:
zh_CN: 新文件：

en: copied:
zh_CN: 拷贝：

en: deleted:
zh_CN: 删除：

en: modified:
zh_CN: 修改：

en: renamed:
zh_CN: 重命名：

en: typechange:
zh_CN: 类型变更：

en: unknown:
zh_CN: 未知：

en: unmerged:
zh_CN: 未合并：

en: new commits,
zh_CN: 新提交,

en: modified content,
zh_CN: 修改的内容,

en: untracked content,
zh_CN: 未跟踪的内容,

en: Your stash currently has %d entry | Your stash currently has %d entries
zh_CN[0]: 您的贮藏区当前有 %d 条记录
zh_CN[1]: 您的贮藏区当前有 %d 条记录

en: Submodules changed but not updated:
zh_CN: 子模组已修改但尚未更新：

en: Submodule changes to be committed:
zh_CN: 要提交的子模组变更：

en: Do not modify or remove the line above.
    Everything below it will be ignored.
zh_CN: 不要改动或删除上面的一行。
    其下所有内容都将被忽略。

en: 
    It took %.2f seconds to compute the branch ahead/behind values.
    You can use '--no-ahead-behind' to avoid this.
zh_CN: 
    花了 %.2f 秒才计算出分支的领先/落后范围。
    为避免，您可以使用 '--no-ahead-behind'。

en: You have unmerged paths.
zh_CN: 您有尚未合并的路径。

en:   (fix conflicts and run "git commit")
zh_CN:   （解决冲突并运行 "git commit"）

en:   (use "git merge --abort" to abort the merge)
zh_CN:   （使用 "git merge --abort" 终止合并）

en: All conflicts fixed but you are still merging.
zh_CN: 所有冲突已解决但您仍处于合并中。

en:   (use "git commit" to conclude merge)
zh_CN:   （使用 "git commit" 结束合并）

en: You are in the middle of an am session.
zh_CN: 您正处于 am 操作过程中。

en: The current patch is empty.
zh_CN: 当前的补丁为空。

en:   (fix conflicts and then run "git am --continue")
zh_CN:   （解决冲突，然后运行 "git am --continue"）

en:   (use "git am --skip" to skip this patch)
zh_CN:   （使用 "git am --skip" 跳过此补丁）

en:   (use "git am --allow-empty" to record this patch as an empty commit)
zh_CN:   （使用 "git am --allow-empty" 将这个补丁记录为空提交）

en:   (use "git am --abort" to restore the original branch)
zh_CN:   （使用 "git am --abort" 恢复原有分支）

en: git-rebase-todo is missing.
zh_CN: git-rebase-todo 丢失。

en: No commands done.
zh_CN: 没有命令被执行。

en: Last command done (%<PRIuMAX> command done): | Last commands done (%<PRIuMAX> commands done):
zh_CN[0]: 最后完成的命令（%<PRIuMAX> 条命令被执行）：
zh_CN[1]: 最后完成的命令（%<PRIuMAX> 条命令被执行）：

en:   (see more in file %s)
zh_CN:   （更多参见文件 %s）

en: No commands remaining.
zh_CN: 未剩下任何命令。

en: Next command to do (%<PRIuMAX> remaining command): | Next commands to do (%<PRIuMAX> remaining commands):
zh_CN[0]: 接下来要执行的命令（剩余 %<PRIuMAX> 条命令）：
zh_CN[1]: 接下来要执行的命令（剩余 %<PRIuMAX> 条命令）：

en:   (use "git rebase --edit-todo" to view and edit)
zh_CN:   （使用 "git rebase --edit-todo" 来查看和编辑）

en: You are currently rebasing branch '%s' on '%s'.
zh_CN: 您在执行将分支 '%s' 变基到 '%s' 的操作。

en: You are currently rebasing.
zh_CN: 您在执行变基操作。

en:   (fix conflicts and then run "git rebase --continue")
zh_CN:   （解决冲突，然后运行 "git rebase --continue"）

en:   (use "git rebase --skip" to skip this patch)
zh_CN:   （使用 "git rebase --skip" 跳过此补丁）

en:   (use "git rebase --abort" to check out the original branch)
zh_CN:   （使用 "git rebase --abort" 以检出原有分支）

en:   (all conflicts fixed: run "git rebase --continue")
zh_CN:   （所有冲突已解决：运行 "git rebase --continue"）

en: You are currently splitting a commit while rebasing branch '%s' on '%s'.
zh_CN: 您在执行将分支 '%s' 变基到 '%s' 的操作时拆分提交。

en: You are currently splitting a commit during a rebase.
zh_CN: 您在执行变基操作时拆分提交。

en:   (Once your working directory is clean, run "git rebase --continue")
zh_CN:   （一旦您工作目录提交干净后，运行 "git rebase --continue"）

en: You are currently editing a commit while rebasing branch '%s' on '%s'.
zh_CN: 您在执行将分支 '%s' 变基到 '%s' 的操作时编辑提交。

en: You are currently editing a commit during a rebase.
zh_CN: 您在执行变基操作时编辑提交。

en:   (use "git commit --amend" to amend the current commit)
zh_CN:   （使用 "git commit --amend" 修补当前提交）

en:   (use "git rebase --continue" once you are satisfied with your changes)
zh_CN:   （当您对您的修改满意后执行 "git rebase --continue"）

en: Cherry-pick currently in progress.
zh_CN: 拣选操作正在进行中。

en: You are currently cherry-picking commit %s.
zh_CN: 您在执行拣选提交 %s 的操作。

en:   (fix conflicts and run "git cherry-pick --continue")
zh_CN:   （解决冲突并运行 "git cherry-pick --continue"）

en:   (run "git cherry-pick --continue" to continue)
zh_CN:   （执行 "git cherry-pick --continue" 以继续）

en:   (all conflicts fixed: run "git cherry-pick --continue")
zh_CN:   （所有冲突已解决：运行 "git cherry-pick --continue"）

en:   (use "git cherry-pick --skip" to skip this patch)
zh_CN:   （使用 "git cherry-pick --skip" 跳过此补丁）

en:   (use "git cherry-pick --abort" to cancel the cherry-pick operation)
zh_CN:   （使用 "git cherry-pick --abort" 以取消拣选操作）

en: Revert currently in progress.
zh_CN: 还原操作正在行中。

en: You are currently reverting commit %s.
zh_CN: 您在执行反转提交 %s 的操作。

en:   (fix conflicts and run "git revert --continue")
zh_CN:   （解决冲突并执行 "git revert --continue"）

en:   (run "git revert --continue" to continue)
zh_CN:   （执行 "git revert --continue" 以继续）

en:   (all conflicts fixed: run "git revert --continue")
zh_CN:   （所有冲突已解决：执行 "git revert --continue"）

en:   (use "git revert --skip" to skip this patch)
zh_CN:   （使用 "git revert --skip" 跳过此补丁）

en:   (use "git revert --abort" to cancel the revert operation)
zh_CN:   （使用 "git revert --abort" 以取消反转提交操作）

en: You are currently bisecting, started from branch '%s'.
zh_CN: 您在执行从分支 '%s' 开始的二分查找操作。

en: You are currently bisecting.
zh_CN: 您在执行二分查找操作。

en:   (use "git bisect reset" to get back to the original branch)
zh_CN:   （使用 "git bisect reset" 以回到原有分支）

en: You are in a sparse checkout.
zh_CN: 您处于一个稀疏检出中。

en: You are in a sparse checkout with %d%% of tracked files present.
zh_CN: 您处于稀疏检出状态，包含 %d%% 的跟踪文件

en: On branch
zh_CN: 位于分支

en: interactive rebase in progress; onto
zh_CN: 交互式变基操作正在进行中；至

en: rebase in progress; onto
zh_CN: 变基操作正在进行中；至

en: HEAD detached at
zh_CN: 头指针分离于

en: HEAD detached from
zh_CN: 头指针分离自

en: Not currently on any branch.
zh_CN: 当前不在任何分支上。

en: Initial commit
zh_CN: 初始提交

en: No commits yet
zh_CN: 尚无提交

en: Untracked files
zh_CN: 未跟踪的文件

en: Ignored files
zh_CN: 忽略的文件

en: It took %.2f seconds to enumerate untracked files,
    but the results were cached, and subsequent runs may be faster.
zh_CN: 枚举未追踪的文件花了 %.2f 秒，
    结果已被缓存，后续的执行会更快。

en: It took %.2f seconds to enumerate untracked files.
zh_CN: 枚举未追踪的文件花了 %.2f 秒。

en: See 'git help status' for information on how to improve this.
zh_CN: 参见 'git help status' 来获取如何改善的信息。

en: Untracked files not listed%s
zh_CN: 未跟踪的文件没有列出%s

en:  (use -u option to show untracked files)
zh_CN: （使用 -u 参数显示未跟踪的文件）

en: No changes
zh_CN: 没有修改

en: no changes added to commit (use "git add" and/or "git commit -a")
zh_CN: 修改尚未加入提交（使用 "git add" 和/或 "git commit -a"）

en: no changes added to commit
zh_CN: 修改尚未加入提交

en: nothing added to commit but untracked files present (use "git add" to track)
zh_CN: 提交为空，但是存在尚未跟踪的文件（使用 "git add" 建立跟踪）

en: nothing added to commit but untracked files present
zh_CN: 提交为空，但是存在尚未跟踪的文件

en: nothing to commit (create/copy files and use "git add" to track)
zh_CN: 无文件要提交（创建/拷贝文件并使用 "git add" 建立跟踪）

en: nothing to commit
zh_CN: 无文件要提交

en: nothing to commit (use -u to show untracked files)
zh_CN: 无文件要提交（使用 -u 显示未跟踪的文件）

en: nothing to commit, working tree clean
zh_CN: 无文件要提交，干净的工作区

en: No commits yet on
zh_CN: 尚无提交在

en: HEAD (no branch)
zh_CN: HEAD（非分支）

en: different
zh_CN: 不同

en: behind
zh_CN: 落后

en: ahead
zh_CN: 领先

note: TRANSLATORS: the action is e.g. "pull with rebase"
en: cannot %s: You have unstaged changes.
zh_CN: 不能%s：您有未暂存的变更。

en: additionally, your index contains uncommitted changes.
zh_CN: 另外，您的索引中包含未提交的变更。

en: cannot %s: Your index contains uncommitted changes.
zh_CN: 不能%s：您的索引中包含未提交的变更。

en: Error: Your local changes to the following files would be overwritten by merge
zh_CN: 错误：您对下列文件的本地修改将被合并操作覆盖

en: Automated merge did not work.
zh_CN: 自动合并未生效。

en: Should not be doing an octopus.
zh_CN: 不应该执行章鱼式合并。

en: Unable to find common commit with $pretty_name
zh_CN: 无法找到和 $pretty_name 的基线提交

en: Already up to date with $pretty_name
zh_CN: 已经和 $pretty_name 保持一致

en: Fast-forwarding to: $pretty_name
zh_CN: 快进至：$pretty_name

en: Trying simple merge with $pretty_name
zh_CN: 尝试和 $pretty_name 的简单合并

en: Simple merge did not work, trying automatic merge.
zh_CN: 简单合并未生效，尝试自动合并。

en: usage: $dashless $USAGE
zh_CN: 用法：$dashless $USAGE

en: Cannot chdir to $cdup, the toplevel of the working tree
zh_CN: 不能切换目录到 $cdup，工作区的顶级目录

en: fatal: $program_name cannot be used without a working tree.
zh_CN: 致命错误：$program_name 不能在没有工作区的情况下使用

en: Cannot rewrite branches: You have unstaged changes.
zh_CN: 不能重写分支：您有未暂存的变更。

en: Cannot $action: You have unstaged changes.
zh_CN: 不能 $action：您有未暂存的变更。

en: Cannot $action: Your index contains uncommitted changes.
zh_CN: 不能 $action：您的索引中包含未提交的变更。

en: Additionally, your index contains uncommitted changes.
zh_CN: 而且您的索引中包含未提交的变更。

en: You need to run this command from the toplevel of the working tree.
zh_CN: 您需要在工作区的顶级目录中运行这个命令。

en: Unable to determine absolute path of git directory
zh_CN: 不能确定 git 目录的绝对路径

en: local zone differs from GMT by a non-minute interval
zh_CN: 本地时间和 GMT 有不到一分钟间隔

en: local time offset greater than or equal to 24 hours
zh_CN: 本地时间偏移量大于等于 24 小时

en: fatal: command '%s' died with exit code %d
zh_CN: 致命错误：命令 '%s' 已终止，退出代码为 %d

en: the editor exited uncleanly, aborting everything
zh_CN: 编辑器非正常退出，终止所有操作

en: '%s' contains an intermediate version of the email you were composing.
zh_CN: '%s' 包含您正在编写的一个中间版本的邮件。

en: '%s.final' contains the composed email.
zh_CN: '%s.final' 包含编辑的邮件。

en: --dump-aliases incompatible with other options
zh_CN: --dump-aliases 和其它选项不兼容

en: fatal: found configuration options for 'sendmail'
    git-send-email is configured with the sendemail.* options - note the 'e'.
    Set sendemail.forbidSendmailVariables to false to disable this check.
zh_CN: 致命错误：发现 'sendmail' 配置选项
    git-send-email 通过 sendemail.* 选项进行设置，注意字母 'e'。
    设置 sendemail.forbidSendmailVariables 为 false 来禁用这项检查。

en: Cannot run git format-patch from outside a repository
zh_CN: 不能在仓库之外运行 git format-patch

en: `batch-size` and `relogin` must be specified together (via command-line or configuration option)
zh_CN: `batch-size` 和 `relogin` 必须同时定义（通过命令行或者配置选项）

en: Unknown --suppress-cc field: '%s'
zh_CN: 未知的 --suppress-cc 字段：'%s'

en: Unknown --confirm setting: '%s'
zh_CN: 未知的 --confirm 设置：'%s'

en: warning: sendmail alias with quotes is not supported: %s
zh_CN: 警告：不支持带引号的 sendmail 别名：%s

en: warning: `:include:` not supported: %s
zh_CN: 警告：不支持 `:include:`：%s

en: warning: `/file` or `|pipe` redirection not supported: %s
zh_CN: 警告：不支持 `/file` 或 `|pipe` 重定向：%s

en: warning: sendmail line is not recognized: %s
zh_CN: 警告：不能识别的 sendmail 行：%s

en: File '%s' exists but it could also be the range of commits
    to produce patches for.  Please disambiguate by...
    
        * Saying "./%s" if you mean a file; or
        * Giving --format-patch option if you mean a range.
zh_CN: 存在文件 '%s' 但是它也可能是一个用于产生补丁列表的提交范围。请用如下方法消除歧义：
    
        * 如果含义为一个文件，使用 "./%s"，或者
        * 如果含义为一个范围，使用 --format-patch 选项。

en: Failed to opendir %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开目录 %s: %s

en: 
    No patch files specified!
zh_CN: 
    未指定补丁文件！

en: No subject line in %s?
zh_CN: 在 %s 中没有标题行？

en: Failed to open for writing %s: %s
zh_CN: 为写入打开 %s 失败: %s

en: Lines beginning in "GIT:" will be removed.
    Consider including an overall diffstat or table of contents
    for the patch you are writing.
    
    Clear the body content if you don't wish to send a summary.
zh_CN: 以 "GIT:" 开头的行将被删除。
    考虑包含一个整体的差异统计或者您正在写的补丁的目录。
    
    如果您不想发送摘要，清除内容。

en: Failed to open %s.final: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s.final: %s

en: Failed to open %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s: %s

en: Summary email is empty, skipping it
zh_CN: 摘要邮件为空，跳过

note: TRANSLATORS: please keep [y/N] as is.
en: Are you sure you want to use <%s> [y/N]?
zh_CN: 您确认要使用 <%s> [y/N]？

en: The following files are 8bit, but do not declare a Content-Transfer-Encoding.
zh_CN: 如下文件含 8bit 内容，但没有声明一个 Content-Transfer-Encoding。

en: Which 8bit encoding should I declare [UTF-8]?
zh_CN: 要声明 8bit 为什么样的编码格式 [UTF-8]？

en: Refusing to send because the patch
    	%s
    has the template subject '*** SUBJECT HERE ***'. Pass --force if you really want to send.
zh_CN: 拒绝发送，因为补丁
    	%s
    包含模版标题 '*** SUBJECT HERE ***'。如果确实想要发送，使用参数 --force。

en: To whom should the emails be sent (if anyone)?
zh_CN: 邮件将要发送给谁？

en: fatal: alias '%s' expands to itself
zh_CN: 致命错误：别名 '%s' 扩展为它自己

en: Message-ID to be used as In-Reply-To for the first email (if any)?
zh_CN: Message-ID 被用作第一封邮件的 In-Reply-To ？

en: error: unable to extract a valid address from: %s
zh_CN: 错误：不能从 %s 中提取一个有效的邮件地址

note: TRANSLATORS: Make sure to include [q] [d] [e] in your translation. The program will only accept English input at this point.
en: What to do with this address? ([q]uit|[d]rop|[e]dit):
zh_CN: 如何处理这个地址？([q]uit|[d]rop|[e]dit)：

en: CA path "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: CA 路径 "%s" 不存在

en:     The Cc list above has been expanded by additional
        addresses found in the patch commit message. By default
        send-email prompts before sending whenever this occurs.
        This behavior is controlled by the sendemail.confirm
        configuration setting.
    
        For additional information, run 'git send-email --help'.
        To retain the current behavior, but squelch this message,
        run 'git config --global sendemail.confirm auto'.
zh_CN:     以上的抄送列表（Cc）已经用补丁提交信息中发现的地址进行
        了扩展。缺省 send-email 会给出提示。这个行为可以通过
        sendemail.confirm 配置设置。
    
        更多信息，执行 'git send-email --help'。
        要保持当前行为，但不显示此信息，运行 'git config --global
        sendemail.confirm auto'。

note: TRANSLATORS: Make sure to include [y] [n] [e] [q] [a] in your translation. The program will only accept English input at this point.
en: Send this email? ([y]es|[n]o|[e]dit|[q]uit|[a]ll):
zh_CN: 发送这封邮件？([y]es|[n]o|[e]dit|[q]uit|[a]ll):

en: Send this email reply required
zh_CN: 发送要求的邮件回复

en: The required SMTP server is not properly defined.
zh_CN: 要求的 SMTP 服务器未被正确定义。

en: Server does not support STARTTLS! %s
zh_CN: 服务器不支持 STARTTLS！%s

en: STARTTLS failed! %s
zh_CN: STARTTLS 失败！%s

en: Unable to initialize SMTP properly. Check config and use --smtp-debug.
zh_CN: 无法正确地初始化 SMTP。检查配置并使用 --smtp-debug。

en: Failed to send %s
zh_CN: 无法发送 %s

en: Dry-Sent %s
zh_CN: 演习发送 %s

en: Sent %s
zh_CN: 正发送 %s

en: Dry-OK. Log says:
zh_CN: 演习成功。日志说：

en: OK. Log says:
zh_CN: OK。日志说：

en: Result:
zh_CN: 结果：

en: Result: OK
zh_CN: 结果：OK

en: can't open file %s
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 %s

en: (mbox) Adding cc: %s from line '%s'
zh_CN: (mbox) 添加 cc：%s 自行 '%s'

en: (mbox) Adding to: %s from line '%s'
zh_CN: (mbox) 添加 to：%s 自行 '%s'

en: (non-mbox) Adding cc: %s from line '%s'
zh_CN: (non-mbox) 添加 cc：%s 自行 '%s'

en: (body) Adding cc: %s from line '%s'
zh_CN: (body) 添加 cc: %s 自行 '%s'

en: (%s) Could not execute '%s'
zh_CN: (%s) 不能执行 '%s'

en: (%s) Malformed output from '%s'
zh_CN: (%s) 非法的输出信息，来自于: '%s'

en: (%s) failed to close pipe to '%s'
zh_CN: (%s) 无法关闭管道至 '%s'

en: (%s) Adding %s: %s from: '%s'
zh_CN: (%s) 添加 %s: %s 自：'%s'

en: cannot send message as 7bit
zh_CN: 不能以 7bit 形式发送信息

en: invalid transfer encoding
zh_CN: 无效的传送编码

en: fatal: %s: rejected by %s hook
    %s
    warning: no patches were sent
zh_CN: 致命错误：%s：被 %s 钩子拒绝
    %s
    警告：补丁未能发送

en: unable to open %s: %s
zh_CN: 不能打开 %s：%s

en: fatal: %s:%d is longer than 998 characters
    warning: no patches were sent
zh_CN: 致命错误：%s:%d 超过 998 字符
    警告：补丁未能发送

en: Skipping %s with backup suffix '%s'.
zh_CN: 略过 %s 含备份后缀 '%s'。

note: TRANSLATORS: please keep "[y|N]" as is.
en: Do you really want to send %s? [y|N]:
zh_CN: 您真的要发送 %s？[y|N]：
