gitg master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (475 entries)

en: Could not parse XML from stream
zh_CN: 无法从流中解析 XML

en: Graphical user interface for git
zh_CN: Git 的图形用户界面

en: gitg is a graphical user interface for git. It aims at being a small, fast and convenient tool to visualize the history of git repositories. Besides visualization, gitg also provides several utilities to manage your repository and commit your work.
zh_CN: gitg 是个 git 的图形用户界面。它的目标是成为小型、快速方便的工具，可视化 git 仓库的历史。除了可视化功能，gitg 也提供了多个实用工具来管理你的仓库以及提交你的工作。

en: Goals:
zh_CN: 目标：

en: Browse local git repositories
zh_CN: 浏览本地 git 仓库

en: Clone local and remote git repositories
zh_CN: 克隆本地和远程 git 仓库

en: Commit files
zh_CN: 提交文件

en: Retrieve patch from a commit
zh_CN: 从提交中提取补丁

en: Browse repository history
zh_CN: 浏览仓库历史

en: Staging area to compose your commit
zh_CN: 暂存区，用以撰写你的提交

en: Commit staged changes
zh_CN: 提交暂存的变更

en: Overview of recently used repositories
zh_CN: 当前所用仓库的概览

en: The Gitg Team
zh_CN: Gitg 团队

en: Git repository browser
zh_CN: Git 仓库浏览器

en: New Window
zh_CN: 新建窗口

en: Default Clone Directory
zh_CN: 默认克隆的目录

en: The default directory in which new repositories should be suggested to be cloned.
zh_CN: 建议克隆新版本库到的默认目录。

en: Orientation of the main interface (vertical or horizontal)
zh_CN: 主界面方向（横向或纵向）

en: Setting that sets the orientation of the main interface.
zh_CN: 设定主界面方向布局的设置。

en: Default Activity
zh_CN: 默认活动

en: The activity which gitg activates by default when first launched.
zh_CN: 当第一次运行时 gitg 默认启用的活动。

en: Use Default Font
zh_CN: 使用默认字体

en: Whether to use the system’s default fixed width font for widget's text instead of a font specific. If this option is turned off, then the font named in the “Editor Font” option will be used instead of the system font.
zh_CN: 是否为组件中的文本使用系统的默认固定宽度字体而非指定字体。如果该选项设置为关闭，则将使用“编辑器字体”选项中所指定的字体而非系统默认字体。

en: Editor Font
zh_CN: 编辑器字体

en: A custom font that will be used for the text widgets. This will only take effect if the “Use Default Font” option is turned off.
zh_CN: 将用在文本组件中的自定义字体。只有在“使用默认字体”选项被禁用时此项才会生效。

en: Use Gravatar
zh_CN: 使用 Gravatar

en: Enable the use of gravatar to display user avatars.
zh_CN: 使用 gravatar 显示用户头像。

en: Enable Monitoring
zh_CN: 启用监视

en: Automatically update when external changes to .git are detected
zh_CN: 当检测到 .git 外部更改时自动更新

en: Enable Diff Highlighting
zh_CN: 启用差异高亮

en: Setting that determines whether to enable syntax highlighting in diff views.
zh_CN: 设置是否启用差异视图语法高亮。

en: Color scheme to use for syntax highlighting
zh_CN: 用于语法高亮的 gtksourceview 配色方案

en: Used by GtkSourceView to determine colors for syntax highlighting
zh_CN: 由 GtkSourceView 使用来确定语法高亮的颜色

en: When to Collapse Inactive Lanes
zh_CN: 何时折叠不活动的路线

en: Setting that indicates when an inactive lane should be collapsed. Valid values are 0 — 4, where 0 indicates “early” and 4 indicates “late”.
zh_CN: 该设置指示何时折叠不活动的路线。有效值为 0—4，0 表示“早”，4 表示“晚”。

en: Setting that indicates whether to collapse history lanes which do not show activity. Enabling this can provide a cleaner history view when there is a lot of parallel development. See collapse-inactive-lanes to control when lanes should be collapsed.
zh_CN: 设置说明是否折叠历史路线，不显示活动。启用它会使历史视图更加简洁，如果有很多并行开发的话。关于控制何时折叠路线，参阅 collapse-inactive-lanes。

en: Show History in Topological Order
zh_CN: 以拓扑顺序显示历史

en: Setting that indicates whether to show the history in topological order.
zh_CN: 指示是否以拓扑顺序显示历史的设置。

en: Show Stashed Changes
zh_CN: 显示储藏变更

en: Setting that indicates whether to show items for the stash in the history.
zh_CN: 指示是否在历史记录中显示进度保存的项目的设置。

en: Show Staged Changes
zh_CN: 显示暂存的变更

en: Setting that indicates whether to show a virtual item for the currently staged changes in the history.
zh_CN: 指示是否在历史中显示对应当前已暂存变更的虚项（virtual item）的设置。

en: Show Unstaged Changes
zh_CN: 显示未暂存的变更

en: Setting that indicates whether to show a virtual item for the currently unstaged changes in the history.
zh_CN: 指示是否在历史中显示对应当前撤回的变更的虚项。

en: Mainline Head
zh_CN: 主线头指针

en: Setting that indicates whether to always preserve a mainline in the history for the current HEAD.
zh_CN: 设置是否永远为目前的 HEAD 保留一根历史主线。

en: Default selection of the history activity
zh_CN: 历史活动的默认选中项

en: Setting that determines the default selection on startup of the history activity.
zh_CN: 设置历史活动启动时的默认选中项。

en: Reference Sort Order
zh_CN: 引用排序依据

en: The order by which references in the history sidebar should be sorted.
zh_CN: 历史侧边栏中引用的排序依据。

en: Show Upstream With Branch
zh_CN: 在分支中显示上游

en: Determines whether to also show the upstream (remote) tracking branch when selecting a local branch in the history view.
zh_CN: 决定是否在历史视图中选中本地分支时同时显示其跟踪的上游（远程）分支。

en: Switch to the new branch on creation
zh_CN: 创建分支时切换至新分支

en: Setting that controls whether the newly created branch is checked out automatically.
zh_CN: 控制是否在新分支被创建时自动切换至该分支。

en: Show Right Margin in Commit Message View
zh_CN: 在提交说明视图中显示右边距

en: Show a right margin indicator in the commit message view. This can be used to easily see where to break the commit message at a particular column.
zh_CN: 在提交说明视图中显示一个右边距指示器。这可以用来方便地看出在哪一列打断提交信息。

en: Column at Which Right Margin is Shown
zh_CN: 显示右边距的列

en: The column at which the right margin is shown if the show-right-margin preference is set to TRUE.
zh_CN: 若 show-right-margin 首选项设为 TRUE，显示右边界的列。

en: Show Subject Margin in Commit Message View
zh_CN: 在提交说明视图中显示主题边距

en: Highlight the subject text of the commit message when it passes the margin specified by subject-margin-position.
zh_CN: 在提交说明的主题文字超出 subject-margin-position 指定的边界时，高亮显示越界部分。

en: Column at Which Subject Margin is Shown
zh_CN: 显示主题边界的列

en: The column at which the subject margin is shown if the show-subject-margin preference is set to TRUE.
zh_CN: 若 show-subject-margin 首选项设为 TRUE，显示主题边界的列。

en: Enable Spell Checking
zh_CN: 启用拼写检查

en: Setting which determines whether or not spell checking is enabled when writing a commit message.
zh_CN: 设置在写提交说明时是否启用拼写检查。

en: Spell Checking Language
zh_CN: 拼写检查语言

en: The language to use when spell checking is enabled for writing a commit message.
zh_CN: 对写作提交说明启用拼写检查时使用的语言。

en: Maximum number of previous commit messages
zh_CN: 历史提交信息的最大数量

en: Maximum number of previous commit messages to store for commit message history.
zh_CN: 存储提交信息历史条目的最大数量。

en: Maximum number of days to store previous commit messages
zh_CN: 历史提交信息的最长存储日期

en: Maximum number of days to store previous commit messages for commit message history.
zh_CN: 存储最久的提交信息历史条目对应的天数。

en: Type of datetime format selected.
zh_CN: 选择的日期时间格式。

en: Custom datetime format.
zh_CN: 自定义日期格式

en: Use patience algorithm to show diffs
zh_CN: 使用耐心算法来显示差异

en: Setting to use patience algorithm to show diffs of a commit.
zh_CN: 设置使用耐心（patience）算法来显示提交的差异。

en: Ignore Whitespace Changes
zh_CN: 忽略空白变更

en: Setting that indicates whether to ignore whitespace changes when showing the diff of a commit.
zh_CN: 设置显示提交间的不同时是否忽略空白变更。

en: Show Changes Inline
zh_CN: 行内显示变更

en: Setting that indicates whether changes within lines should be shown inline.
zh_CN: 设置行内变更是否在行内显示。

en: Wrap
zh_CN: 折行

en: Wrap lines.
zh_CN: 自动折行。

en: Number of Before/After Context Lines
zh_CN: 前／后上下文行数

en: Setting that determines how many lines of context (before and after) should be shown when showing the diff of a commit.
zh_CN: 设置显示一个提交的变更时应该显示的上下文行数。

en: Rendered Width of a Tab Character
zh_CN: 制表符（Tab）呈现时的宽度

en: Setting that determines how much space a tab character should occupy when showing the diff of a commit.
zh_CN: 设置显示提交的变更时，一个制表符（Tab）应该占用几个空格。

en: Setting that determines how many lines of context (before and after) should be shown when showing the diff to be staged/unstaged in the commit area.
zh_CN: 设置显示已暂存和未暂存的不同时应该显示的上下文行数。

en: There are no changes to be committed
zh_CN: 没有要提交的变更

en: Use amend to change the commit message of the previous commit
zh_CN: 请使用 amend （修补）更改上次提交的提交说明

[ctx: Activity]
en: Commit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Create new commits and manage the staging area
zh_CN: 创建新的提交及管理暂存区

en: _Stage selection
zh_CN: 暂存选中项(_S)

en: Failed to stage the removal of submodule “%s”
zh_CN: 暂存子模组“%s”的移除操作失败

en: Failed to open the repository of submodule “%s” while trying to stage
zh_CN: 试图暂存时无法打开子模组“%s”的仓库

en: Failed to lookup the working directory commit of submodule “%s” while trying to stage
zh_CN: 试图暂存时无法查找子模组“%s”的工作目录提交

en: Failed to stage the submodule “%s”
zh_CN: 暂存子模组“%s”失败

en: Failed to stage the removal of file “%s”
zh_CN: 暂存文件“%s”的移除操作失败

en: Failed to stage the file “%s”
zh_CN: 暂存文件“%s”失败

en: _Unstage selection
zh_CN: 取消暂存选中项(_U)

en: Failed to unstage the removal of file “%s”
zh_CN: 取消暂存文件“%s”的移除操作失败

en: Failed to unstage the file “%s”
zh_CN: 取消暂存文件“%s”失败

en: Failed to unstage the removal of submodule “%s”
zh_CN: 取消暂存子模组“%s”的移除操作失败

en: Failed to unstage the submodule “%s”
zh_CN: 取消暂存子模组“%s”失败

note: Populate staged items
en: Staged
zh_CN: 已暂存

en: No staged files
zh_CN: 无已暂存的文件

note: Populate unstaged items
en: Unstaged
zh_CN: 未暂存

en: No unstaged files
zh_CN: 无未暂存的文件

note: Populate untracked items
en: Untracked
zh_CN: 未跟踪

en: No untracked files
zh_CN: 无未跟踪的文件

en: Submodule
zh_CN: 子模组

en: No dirty submodules
zh_CN: 不允许脏工作区的子模块

en: Failed to commit
zh_CN: 提交失败

en: Failed to pass pre-commit
zh_CN: 通过预提交失败

en: Discard changes
zh_CN: 丢弃变更

en: Are you sure you want to permanently discard the selected changes?
zh_CN: 确定要永久丢弃选中的变更吗？

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: Discard
zh_CN: 丢弃

en: Failed to discard selection
zh_CN: 丢弃选中项失败

en: Failed to stage selection
zh_CN: 暂存选中项失败

en: Failed to unstage selection
zh_CN: 取消暂存选中项失败

en: Failed to discard changes
zh_CN: 丢弃变更失败

en: Are you sure you want to permanently discard all changes made to the file “%s”?
zh_CN: 确定要永久丢弃对文件“%s”的所有变更吗？

en: Are you sure you want to permanently discard all changes made to the files %s and “%s”?
zh_CN: 确定要永久丢弃对文件 %s 和“%s”的所有变更吗？

en: Failed to delete files
zh_CN: 删除文件失败

en: Delete file | Delete files
zh_CN[0]: 删除文件

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the file “%s”?
zh_CN: 您确定要永久删除文件“%s”吗？

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the files %s and “%s”?
zh_CN: 您确定要永久删除文件 %s 和“%s”吗？

en: _Stage changes
zh_CN: 暂存变更(_S)

en: _Unstage changes
zh_CN: 取消暂存变更(_U)

en: _Discard changes
zh_CN: 丢弃变更(_D)

en: D_elete file | D_elete files
zh_CN[0]: 删除文件(_E)

en: _Edit file
zh_CN: 编辑文件(_E)

en: Failed to stash changes: %s
zh_CN: 进度保存变更失败：%s

en: Unstaged changes
zh_CN: 未暂存的变更

en: You appear to have unstaged changes in your working directory. Would you like to stash the changes before the checkout?
zh_CN: 你的工作目录中似乎有未暂存的更改。你希望先保存进度再检出吗？

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Stash changes
zh_CN: 进度保存变更

en: Failed with conflicts
zh_CN: 因冲突失败

en: Failed to checkout conflicts: %s
zh_CN: 检出冲突失败：%s

en: Failed to obtain author details
zh_CN: 获取作者详情失败

en: Failed to lookup commit: %s
zh_CN: 查找提交失败：%s

en: Failed to create commit: %s
zh_CN: 创建提交失败：%s

en: Failed to checkout index: %s
zh_CN: 检出索引失败：%s

en: Add Remote
zh_CN: 添加远程仓库

en: Adds remote to the remotes list
zh_CN: 添加远程仓库至远程仓库列表

en: Fetching from %s
zh_CN: 正在从 %s 取回

note: Translators: new refers to a new remote reference having been fetched,
en: new
zh_CN: 新的

en: Failed to fetch from %s: %s
zh_CN: 从 %s 获取失败：%s

en: Failed to fetch added remote
zh_CN: 从添加的远程仓库获取失败

note: Translators: the first %s is the remote url to fetch from, * the second is a list of references that got updated.
en: Fetched from %s: %s
zh_CN: 已从 %s 获取：%s

en: Failed to add remote
zh_CN: 添加远程仓库失败

en: Show the application’s version
zh_CN: 显示应用程序的版本

en: Start gitg with a particular activity
zh_CN: 以特定活动启动 gitg

en: Start gitg with the commit activity (shorthand for --activity commit)
zh_CN: 以提交活动启动 gitg（即 --activity commit 的简写）

en: Do not try to load a repository from the current working directory
zh_CN: 不尝试从当前工作目录加载仓库

en: Run gitg in standalone mode
zh_CN: 以独立模式运行 gitg

en: Put paths under git if needed
zh_CN: 如果需要则将路径放在 git 下面

en: — Git repository viewer
zh_CN: — Git 仓库查看器

en: gitg is a Git repository viewer for GTK+/GNOME
zh_CN: gitg 是用于 GTK+/GNOME 的一个 Git 仓库查看器

en: gitg homepage
zh_CN: gitg 主页

en: We are terribly sorry, but gitg requires libgit2 (a library on which gitg depends) to be compiled with threading support.
    
    If you manually compiled libgit2, then please configure libgit2 with -DTHREADSAFE:BOOL=ON.
    
    Otherwise, report a bug in your distributions’ bug reporting system for providing libgit2 without threading support.
zh_CN: 非常抱歉，gitg 需要带线程支持的 libgit2 编译库（gitg 的一个依赖库）。
    
    如果您是手动编译的 libgit2，请在配置 libgit2 时加上 -DTHREADSAFE:BOOL=ON。
    
    否则，请在您发行版的 BUG 提交系统中报告一条“libgit2 未带有线程支持”的 BUG。

en: Author Details
zh_CN: 作者详情

en: Enter default details used for all repositories:
zh_CN: 请输入所有版本库的默认详细信息：

note: Translators: %s is the repository name
en: Override global details for repository “%s”:
zh_CN: 覆盖仓库“%s”的全局详细信息：

en: Failed to set Git user config.
zh_CN: 设置 Git 用户配置失败。

en: The URL introduced is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持引入的 URI

en: Cherry pick onto
zh_CN: 拣选到

en: Cherry pick this commit onto a branch
zh_CN: 将此提交拣选到分支上

en: Failed to lookup the commit for branch “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 为分支“%s”查找提交失败：%s

en: Failed to cherry-pick the commit: %s
zh_CN: 拣选提交失败：%s

en: Cherry pick has conflicts
zh_CN: 拣选发生冲突

en: The cherry pick of “%s” onto “%s” has caused conflicts, would you like to checkout branch “%s” with the cherry pick to your working directory to resolve the conflicts?
zh_CN: 将“%s”拣选到“%s”上的操作造成了冲突，你想要检出带有挑拣的分支“%s”到你的工作目录以便解决冲突吗？

en: The cherry-pick of “%s” onto “%s” has caused conflicts, would you like to checkout the cherry pick to your working directory to resolve the conflicts?
zh_CN: 将“%s”拣选到“%s”上的操作造成了冲突，你想要检出挑拣情况到你的工作目录以便解决冲突吗？

en: Checkout
zh_CN: 检出

en: Cherry pick failed with conflicts
zh_CN: 拣选因冲突失败

en: Cherry pick finished with conflicts in working directory
zh_CN: 拣选结束，工作目录仍有冲突

en: Cherry pick “%s” onto “%s”
zh_CN: 拣选“%s”到“%s”上

en: Successfully cherry picked
zh_CN: 拣选成功

en: Cherry pick onto “%s”
zh_CN: 拣选到“%s”上

en: Create branch
zh_CN: 创建分支

en: Create a new branch at the selected commit
zh_CN: 在选中的提交上创建一个新分支

en: Failed to create branch
zh_CN: 创建分支失败

en: Create patch
zh_CN: 创建补丁

en: Create a patch from the selected commit
zh_CN: 从选中的提交创建补丁

en: Save Patch File
zh_CN: 保存补丁文件

en: _Save Patch
zh_CN: 保存补丁(_S)

en: Failed to create patch
zh_CN: 创建补丁失败

en: Create tag
zh_CN: 创建标签

en: Create a new tag at the selected commit
zh_CN: 在选中的提交上创建新标签

en: Failed to create tag
zh_CN: 创建标签失败

en: Failed to lookup tag
zh_CN: 查找标签失败

en: Provide a message to create an annotated tag
zh_CN: 请提供一段消息以创建带附注标签

en: Select and manage projects
zh_CN: 选择并管理项目

en: _Remove
zh_CN: 删除(_R)

en: _Delete sources
zh_CN: 删除源(_D)

note: Translators: the two %s will be replaced to create a link to perform the scanning action.
en: We can also %sscan your home directory%s for git repositories.
zh_CN: 我们也可以%s在你的家目录内寻找%s git 版本库。

note: Translators: the two %s will be used to create a link to the author dialog.
en: In the mean time, you may want to %sset up your git profile%s.
zh_CN: 与此同时，你也许想要%s配置你的 git 个人资料%s。

en: Failed to clone repository
zh_CN: 克隆仓库失败

en: Failed to add repository
zh_CN: 添加仓库失败

en: Create new repository
zh_CN: 新建仓库

note: Translators: %s is a file name
en: The location <i>%s</i> does not appear to be a valid git repository. Would you like to initialize a new git repository at this location?
zh_CN: 位置 <i>%s</i> 不像是个有效的 git 仓库。你要在这个位置新建一个 git 仓库吗？

en: Create repository
zh_CN: 创建仓库

en: Failed to create repository
zh_CN: 创建仓库失败

en: Scanning for repositories in %s
zh_CN: 正在 %s 中寻找版本库

en: Edit remote
zh_CN: 编辑远程仓库

en: Edits the remote from the remotes list
zh_CN: 从远程仓库列表编辑远程仓库

en: Failed to edit remote
zh_CN: 编辑远程仓库失败

en: Checkout the selected reference
zh_CN: 检出选中的引用

en: Checkout “%s”
zh_CN: 检出“%s”

en: Failed to checkout branch: %s
zh_CN: 检出分支失败：%s

en: Failed to update HEAD: %s
zh_CN: 更新 HEAD（头指针，亦即当前分支）失败：%s

en: Successfully checked out branch to working directory
zh_CN: 成功检出分支到工作目录

en: Failed to set the upstream branch %s for %s
zh_CN: 无法为 %2$s 设置上游分支 %1$s

en: Copy name
zh_CN: 复制名称

en: Copy the name of the reference to the clipboard
zh_CN: 将引用的名称复制到剪贴板

en: Create a new branch at the selected reference
zh_CN: 在选中的引用上创建新的分支

en: Failed to lookup reference
zh_CN: 查找引用失败

en: Create a patch from the selected reference
zh_CN: 从选中的引用创建补丁

en: Create a new tag at the selected reference
zh_CN: 在选中的引用上创建新的标签

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete the selected reference
zh_CN: 删除选中的引用

en: Delete branch %s
zh_CN: 删除分支 %s

en: Are you sure that you want to permanently delete the branch %s?
zh_CN: 您确定要永久删除分支 %s 吗？

en: Delete tag %s
zh_CN: 删除标签 %s

en: Are you sure that you want to permanently delete the tag %s?
zh_CN: 您确定要永久删除标签 %s 吗？

en: Delete remote branch %s
zh_CN: 删除远程分支 %s

en: Are you sure that you want to permanently delete the remote branch %s?
zh_CN: 您确定要永久删除远程分支 %s 吗？

note: Translators: %s is the name of the tag
en: Failed to delete tag %s
zh_CN: 删除标签失败：%s

note: Translators: the first %s is the name of the tag, the second is an error message
en: The tag %s could not be deleted: %s
zh_CN: 标签 %s 无法成功删除：%s

note: Translators: %s is the name of the branch
en: Failed to delete branch %s
zh_CN: 删除分支 %s 失败

note: Translators: the first %s is the name of the branch, the second is an error message
en: The branch %s could not be deleted: %s
zh_CN: 无法删除分支 %s ：%s

en: Fetch from %s
zh_CN: 从 %s 获取

en: Fetch remote objects from %s
zh_CN: 从 %s 获取远程对象

note: Translators: updated refers to a remote reference having been updated,
en: updated
zh_CN: 已最新

note: Translators: the %s will get replaced with the remote url,
en: Fetched from %s: everything is up to date
zh_CN: 已从 %s 取回：一切都已最新

en: Merge into %s
zh_CN: 合并进 %s

note: TODO
en: Merge another branch into branch %s
zh_CN: 将另一个分支合并进分支 %s

en: Failed to merge commits: %s
zh_CN: 合并提交失败: %s

en: Merge has conflicts
zh_CN: 合并发生冲突

en: The merge of “%s” into “%s” has caused conflicts, would you like to checkout branch “%s” with the merge to your working directory to resolve the conflicts?
zh_CN: 将“%s”合并进“%s”的操作造成了冲突，你想要检出带有合并的分支“%s”到你的工作目录以便解决冲突吗？

en: The merge of “%s” into “%s” has caused conflicts, would you like to checkout the merge to your working directory to resolve the conflicts?
zh_CN: 将“%s”合并进“%s”的操作造成了冲突，你想要检出合并情况到你的工作目录以便解决冲突吗？

en: Merge failed with conflicts
zh_CN: 合并因冲突失败

en: Finished merge with conflicts in working directory
zh_CN: 合并结束，工作目录仍有冲突

en: Merge “%s” into “%s”
zh_CN: 将“%s”合并进“%s”

en: Failed to lookup our commit: %s
zh_CN: 查找我们的提交失败: %s

en: Failed to lookup their commit: %s
zh_CN: 查找他们的提交失败: %s

en: Successfully merged “%s” into “%s”
zh_CN: 将“%s”并入“%s”成功

en: Merge “%s” into branch “%s”
zh_CN: 将“%s”合并进分支“%s”

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Push to %s
zh_CN: 推送至 %s

en: Push branch to %s
zh_CN: 推送分支至 %s

en: Pushing to %s
zh_CN: 正在推送至 %s

en: Failed to push to %s: %s
zh_CN: 推送至 %s 失败：%s

note: Translators: the %s will get replaced with the remote url,
en: Pushed to %s
zh_CN: 已推送至 %s

en: Push branch %s
zh_CN: 推送分支 %s

en: Are you sure that you want to push the branch %s?
zh_CN: 您确定要推送分支 %s 吗？

en: Push
zh_CN: 推送

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Rename the selected reference
zh_CN: 重命名选中的引用

en: The specified name “%s” match with existing branch “%s”
zh_CN: 指定的名称“%s”与现有的分支“%s”匹配。

en: Invalid name
zh_CN: 无效名称

en: The specified name “%s” contains invalid characters
zh_CN: 指定的名称“%s”包含无效字符

en: Failed to rename
zh_CN: 重命名失败

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Remove remote
zh_CN: 移除远程仓库

en: Removes remote from the remotes list
zh_CN: 从远程仓库列表移除远程仓库

en: Delete remote %s
zh_CN: 删除远程仓库 %s

en: Are you sure that you want to remove the remote %s?
zh_CN: 您确定要移除远程仓库 %s 吗？

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Failed to remove remote
zh_CN: 移除远程仓库失败

en: Add Repository
zh_CN: 添加仓库

en: _Add
zh_CN: 添加(_A)

en: _Scan for all git repositories from this directory
zh_CN: 从本目录内寻找所有 Git 版本库(_S)

en: Projects
zh_CN: 项目

en: Open Repository
zh_CN: 打开仓库

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: Select items
zh_CN: 选择项目

en: “%s” is not a Git repository.
zh_CN: “%s”不是有效的 Git 仓库。

en: Your user name and email are not configured yet. Please go to the user configuration and provide your name and email.
zh_CN: 您的用户名和邮箱尚未配置。请转到用户配置，填写您的姓名和邮箱。

en: Your user name is not configured yet. Please go to the user configuration and provide your name.
zh_CN: 您的用户名尚未配置。请转到用户配置，填写您的姓名。

en: Your email is not configured yet. Please go to the user configuration and provide your email.
zh_CN: 您的邮箱尚未配置。请转到用户配置，填写您的邮箱。

en: Missing author details
zh_CN: 作者详情缺失

en: Select all commits by default in the history activity
zh_CN: 在历史活动中默认选择所有提交

en: Select all branches by default in the history activity
zh_CN: 默认在历史活动中选中所有分支

en: Select all remotes by default in the history activity
zh_CN: 默认在历史活动中选中所有远端

en: Select all tags by default in the history activity
zh_CN: 默认在历史活动中选中所有标签

en: Select the specified reference by default in the history activity
zh_CN: 默认在历史活动中选中指定的引用

en: REFERENCE
zh_CN: 引用

en: %zu ahead, %zu behind
zh_CN: %zu 在前，%zu 在后

en: %zu ahead
zh_CN: %zu 在前

en: %zu behind
zh_CN: %zu 在后

en: All commits
zh_CN: 所有提交

en: Branches
zh_CN: 分支

en: Remotes
zh_CN: 远程

en: History
zh_CN: 历史

en: Examine the history of the repository
zh_CN: 查看仓库的历史

en: Mainline
zh_CN: 主线

[ctx: Preferences]
en: Commit
zh_CN: 提交

en: _Use the system fixed width font (%s)
zh_CN: 使用系统固定宽度字体(_U) (%s)

en: Interface
zh_CN: 界面

en: Create Remote
zh_CN: 创建远程仓库

en: Remote _name:
zh_CN: 远程仓库名称(_N)：

en: Remote _URL:
zh_CN: 远程 _URL：

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: Default details used for all repositories
zh_CN: 所有版本库的默认详细信息

en: E-mail:
zh_CN: 电子邮件：

en: Name:
zh_CN: 姓名：

en: Checkout Remote Branch
zh_CN: 检出远程分支

en: C_heckout
zh_CN: 检出(_H)

en: Local branch _name:
zh_CN: 本地分支名称(_N)：

en: _Remote branch:
zh_CN: 远程分支(_R)：

en: _Track remote branch
zh_CN: 跟踪远程分支(_T)

en: Clone Repository
zh_CN: 克隆仓库

en: Cl_one
zh_CN: 克隆(_O)

en: _Local Folder:
zh_CN: 本地文件夹(_L)：

en: Select location…
zh_CN: 选择位置…

en: Bare repository
zh_CN: 空仓库

[ctx: Create Dialog]
en: Commit
zh_CN: 提交

en: C_ommit
zh_CN: 提交(_O)

en: _Amend previous commit
zh_CN: 修补上次提交(_A)

en: Add _signed-off-by signature
zh_CN: 添加 _signed-off-by 签名

en: Add si_gnature
zh_CN: 添加签名(_G)

en: Filter Files
zh_CN: 过滤文件

en: Skip commit _hooks
zh_CN: 跳过提交钩子(_H)

en: S_tage selection
zh_CN: 暂存选中项(_T)

en: D_iscard selection
zh_CN: 丢弃选中项(_I)

en: The submodule is in a dirty state and has staged and/or unstaged changes that are not yet committed as shown below.
zh_CN: 子模组处于脏状态且含有已暂存或未暂存的未提交更改，如下所示。

en: Staged:
zh_CN: 已暂存：

en: Unstaged:
zh_CN: 未暂存：

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Committer
zh_CN: 提交者

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Create Branch
zh_CN: 创建分支

en: C_reate
zh_CN: 创建(_R)

en: Branch _name:
zh_CN: 分支名称(_N):

en: _Checkout the created branch
zh_CN: 检出创建的分支(_C)

en: Create Tag
zh_CN: 创建标签

en: Tag _name:
zh_CN: 标签名称(_N)：

en: No repositories have been added yet. To get started, you can add an existing repository or clone a new one.
zh_CN: 尚未添加任何仓库。若要开始，您可以添加现有的仓库或者克隆一个新的。

en: Edit Remote
zh_CN: 编辑远程仓库

en: _Reload
zh_CN: 重新加载(_R)

en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项(_P)

en: _Author Details
zh_CN: 作者详情(_A)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键(_K)

en: _About gitg
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: _New Window
zh_CN: 新建窗口(_N)

en: Show markup
zh_CN: 显示标记（markup）

en: Display _subject margin at column:
zh_CN: 显示主题边距的列(_S)：

en: Display right _margin at column:
zh_CN: 显示右边距的列(_M)：

en: Maximum number of messages:
zh_CN: 最大消息数量：

en: Maximum number of messages to keep for commit message history
zh_CN: 为提交消息历史记录保留的最大消息数量

en: Maximum number of days:
zh_CN: 最大天数：

en: Maximum number of days to keep for commit message history
zh_CN: 为提交消息历史记录保留的最大天数

en: Language:
zh_CN: 语言：

en: Enable spell checking
zh_CN: 启用拼写检查

en: Commit Message
zh_CN: 提交说明

en: Datetime format
zh_CN: 日期格式

en: Predefined:
zh_CN: 预定义:

en: Custom:
zh_CN: 自定义:

en: Check in vala documentation for datetime to write your own format.
zh_CN: 在 Vala 文档中查看日期格式，以编写您自己的格式。

en: Default selection
zh_CN: 默认选中项

en: Current branch
zh_CN: 当前分支

en: All branches
zh_CN: 所有分支

en: References
zh_CN: 引用

en: Sort references in the sidebar by latest activity
zh_CN: 边栏中的引用按最近活动排序

en: Show upstream (remote) branch when selecting a local branch
zh_CN: 选中本地分支时同时显示其跟踪的上游（远程）分支

en: Commits
zh_CN: 提交

en: Collapse inactive lanes
zh_CN: 折叠不活动路线

en: Early
zh_CN: 早

en: Late
zh_CN: 晚

en: Show history in topological order
zh_CN: 以拓扑顺序显示历史

en: Preserve mainline for currently checked out branch
zh_CN: 为当前检出的分支保留主线

en: Startup
zh_CN: 启动

en: Start with activity:
zh_CN: 以特定活动启动：

en: Commit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Use horizontal layout
zh_CN: 使用水平布局

en: Avatars
zh_CN: 头像

en: Use gravatar service to provide user avatars
zh_CN: 使用 gravatar 服务提供用户头像

en: Monitoring
zh_CN: 监控

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Editor _font:
zh_CN: 编辑器字体(_F)：

en: Pick the editor font
zh_CN: 选择编辑器字体

en: Diff
zh_CN: 差异

en: Enable syntax highlighting of source code in diff views
zh_CN: 在查看差异时启用源代码语法高亮

en: Syntax highlighting color scheme:
zh_CN: 语法高亮配色方案：

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Windows
zh_CN: 窗口

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open shortcut window
zh_CN: 打开快捷键窗口

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open a new window
zh_CN: 打开新窗口

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Reload the window
zh_CN: 重新加载窗口

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open the window menu
zh_CN: 打开窗口菜单

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open a repository
zh_CN: 打开仓库

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open preferences
zh_CN: 打开首选项

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close the active window
zh_CN: 关闭活动窗口

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit the application
zh_CN: 退出应用程序

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Change to Dash
zh_CN: 更改为 Dash

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Change to History View
zh_CN: 更改为历史视图

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Change to Commit View
zh_CN: 更改为提交视图

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Change to activity
zh_CN: 更改为活动

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Commit Activity
zh_CN: 提交活动

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Select/Unselect
zh_CN: 选择/取消选择

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open commit dialog
zh_CN: 打开提交对话框

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Stage selection
zh_CN: 暂存选中项

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Unstage selection
zh_CN: 取消暂存选中项

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Discard selection
zh_CN: 丢弃选中项

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Edit selection
zh_CN: 编辑选项

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Commit Dialog
zh_CN: 提交对话框

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Commit
zh_CN: 提交

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Cancel Commit
zh_CN: 取消提交

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Previous commit message
zh_CN: 上一个提交消息

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Next commit message
zh_CN: 提交说明

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: History Activity
zh_CN: 历史活动

en: Show the list of recently used repositories
zh_CN: 显示最近使用的版本库列表

en: Clone repository
zh_CN: 克隆仓库

en: Add repository
zh_CN: 添加仓库

en: Find a word or phrase
zh_CN: 查找单词或短语

en: General settings and options
zh_CN: 通用设置和选项

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

note: Translators: %s will be replaced with a URL indicating the resource for which the authentication is required.
en: Password required for %s
zh_CN: %s 需要密码

en: Now
zh_CN: 现在

en: A minute ago | %d minutes ago
zh_CN[0]: %d 分钟前

en: Half an hour ago
zh_CN: 半小时前

en: An hour ago | %d hours ago
zh_CN[0]: %d 小时前

en: A day ago | %d days ago
zh_CN[0]: %d 天前

note: Translators: this is a strftime type date format which is used when the date is in the current year and uses a 24 hour clock.
en: %b %e, %H∶%M
zh_CN: %b%-e日，%H:%M

note: Translators: this is a strftime type date format which is used when the date is in the current year and uses a 12 hour clock.
en: %b %e, %I∶%M %p
zh_CN: %b%-e日，%p %I:%M

note: Translators: this is a strftime type date format which is used when the date is not in the current year and uses a 24 hour clock.
en: %b %e %Y, %H∶%M
zh_CN: %Y年%-m月%-e日，%H:%M

note: Translators: this is a strftime type date format which is used when the date is not in the current year and uses a 12 hour clock.
en: %b %e %Y, %I∶%M %p
zh_CN: %Y年%-m月%-e日，%p %-I:%M

note: Translators: this label is displayed below the image diff, %s is substituted with the size of the image
en: before (%s)
zh_CN: 之前 (%s)

note: Translators: this label is displayed below the image diff, %s is substituted with the size of the image
en: removed (%s)
zh_CN: 移除 (%s)

note: Translators: this label is displayed below the image diff, %s is substituted with the size of the image
en: after (%s)
zh_CN: 之后 (%s)

note: Translators: this label is displayed below the image diff, %s is substituted with the size of the image
en: added (%s)
zh_CN: 添加 (%s)

en: Collapse all
zh_CN: 折叠全部

en: Expand all
zh_CN: 展开全部

en: Committed by %s
zh_CN: 由 %s 提交

note: Translators: Unif stands for unified diff format
en: Unif
zh_CN: 统一

note: Translators: Split stands for the noun
en: Split
zh_CN: 拆分

en: Binary
zh_CN: 二进制文件

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: _Open file
zh_CN: 打开文件(_O)

en: Open containing _folder
zh_CN: 打开所在文件夹(_F)

en: _Copy file path
zh_CN: 复制文件路径(_C)

note: Translators: this is used to construct: "at <directory>", to indicate where the repository is at.
en: at %s
zh_CN: 在 %s

note: Translators: this is used to construct: "<branch-name> at <directory>"
en: %s at %s
zh_CN: %s 在 %s

en: Cloning…
zh_CN: 克隆中…

en: Deleting repository source files “%s” will delete them from disk and cannot be undone. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 删除版本库源文件“%s”将从磁盘中删除，并且不能撤销。您确定吗？

en: Move to trash
zh_CN: 移至回收站

en: Delete permanently
zh_CN: 永久删除

en: Could not read commit message after running commit-msg hook: %s
zh_CN: 在运行 commit-msg 钩子后无法读取提交说明：%s

en: setup “%s” to do a signed commit
zh_CN: 设置“%s”来做一个签名提交

en: error signing the commit “%s”
zh_CN: 签署提交“%s”出错

en: error updating current ref “%s”
zh_CN: 更新当前引用“%s”时出错

en: _Authenticate
zh_CN: 身份验证(_A)

en: The previous attempt to authenticate has failed, please provide your user name and password and try again.
zh_CN: 上一次验证尝试失败了，请提供您的用户名与密码后再试一次。

en: _Username:
zh_CN: 用户名(_U):

en: _Password:
zh_CN: 密码(_P):

en: Forget password _immediately
zh_CN: 立刻忘记密码(_I)

en: Remember password until you _logout
zh_CN: 记忆密码直到注销(_L)

en: Remember _forever
zh_CN: 永远记住密码(_F)

en: Parents
zh_CN: 父树

en: Unable to display changes for binary file
zh_CN: 无法显示二进制文件的内容差异

en: Side by side
zh_CN: 并排

en: Slider
zh_CN: 滑块

en: Overlay
zh_CN: 叠加

en: Difference
zh_CN: 差别

en: Tab width:
zh_CN: 制表符（Tab）宽度：

en: Wrap lines:
zh_CN: 自动折行：

en: Ignore whitespace:
zh_CN: 忽略空格：

en: Context:
zh_CN: 上下文：

en: Spacing
zh_CN: 间距

en: Remove the repository from the list (does not delete the repository from disk)
zh_CN: 从列表中移除仓库（仍在磁盘上保留）

en: Show the changes introduced by the selected commit
zh_CN: 显示选中的提交所进行的变更

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Show the files in the tree of the selected commit
zh_CN: 显示选中提交的树中的文件
