gitg master - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (410 entries)

en: Could not parse XML from stream
zh_TW: 無法分析來自串流的 XML

en: Graphical user interface for git
zh_TW: git 的圖形使用者介面

en: Goals:
zh_TW: 目標：

en: Browse local git repositories
zh_TW: 瀏覽本機 git 版本庫

en: Clone local and remote git repositories
zh_TW: 複製本機及遠端 git 版本庫

en: Commit files
zh_TW: 提交檔案

en: Retrieve patch from a commit
zh_TW: 自提交抓取修補檔 (patch)

en: Browse repository history
zh_TW: 瀏覽版本庫歷史記錄

en: Staging area to compose your commit
zh_TW: 要產生提交的暫存區域

en: Commit staged changes
zh_TW: 提交暫存變更

en: Overview of recently used repositories
zh_TW: 顯示最近使用版本庫的概覽

en: The GNOME Project
zh_TW: GNOME 專案

en: Git repository browser
zh_TW: Git 版本庫瀏覽器

en: Default Clone Directory
zh_TW: 預設重製目錄

en: The default directory in which new repositories should be suggested to be cloned.
zh_TW: 新版本庫重製時應放置的預設目錄。

en: Orientation of the main interface (vertical or horizontal)
zh_TW: 主介面的方向 (垂直或水平)

en: Setting that sets the orientation of the main interface.
zh_TW: 調整主介面方向的設定。

en: Default Activity
zh_TW: 預設活動

en: The activity which gitg activates by default when first launched.
zh_TW: 當第一次執行時 gitg 預設使用的活動。

en: Use Default Font
zh_TW: 使用預設字型

en: Whether to use the system’s default fixed width font for widget's text instead of a font specific. If this option is turned off, then the font named in the “Editor Font” option will be used instead of the system font.
zh_TW: 是否在元件文字使用系統預設等寬字型，而非指定字型。如果選項關閉，則會使用「編輯器字型」選項中的字型名稱，而非系統字型。

en: Editor Font
zh_TW: 編輯器字型

en: A custom font that will be used for the text widgets. This will only take effect if the “Use Default Font” option is turned off.
zh_TW: 會用於文字元件的自訂字型。這只會在「使用預設字型」選項關閉時有效。

en: Use Gravatar
zh_TW: 使用 Gravatar

en: Enable the use of gravatar to display user avatars.
zh_TW: 啟用 gravatar 來顯示使用者大頭貼。

en: Enable Monitoring
zh_TW: 啟用監控

en: Automatically update when external changes to .git are detected
zh_TW: 當檢測到.git 外部變更時自動更新

en: Enable Diff Highlighting
zh_TW: 啟用 Diff 色彩標示

en: Setting that determines whether to enable syntax highlighting in diff views.
zh_TW: 決定在 diff 檢視中啟用語法色彩標示的設定值。

en: Color scheme to use for syntax highlighting
zh_TW: 用於語法標示的色彩機制

en: Used by GtkSourceView to determine colors for syntax highlighting
zh_TW: 會被 GtkSourceView 用來決定語法標示顏色

en: When to Collapse Inactive Lanes
zh_TW: 收疊未使用窗格的時間

en: Setting that indicates when an inactive lane should be collapsed. Valid values are 0 — 4, where 0 indicates “early” and 4 indicates “late”.
zh_TW: 指示何時該收疊未使用窗格的設定值。有效的值有 0 — 4，0 代表「快」，而 4 代表「慢」。

en: Setting that indicates whether to collapse history lanes which do not show activity. Enabling this can provide a cleaner history view when there is a lot of parallel development. See collapse-inactive-lanes to control when lanes should be collapsed.
zh_TW: 指示是否要收疊不再顯示活動的窗格的設定。啟用此設定可以在有一大堆平行開發的環境下提供較清靜的歷史檢視。請查看 collapse-inactive-lanes 以控制何時應該收疊窗格。

en: Show History in Topological Order
zh_TW: 以拓樸順序顯示歷史

en: Setting that indicates whether to show the history in topological order.
zh_TW: 指示是否要以拓樸順序顯示歷史的設定值。

en: Show Stashed Changes
zh_TW: 顯示已 stash 的變更

en: Setting that indicates whether to show items for the stash in the history.
zh_TW: 指示是否要在歷史中為 stash 顯示條目。

en: Show Staged Changes
zh_TW: 顯示已暫存的變更

en: Setting that indicates whether to show a virtual item for the currently staged changes in the history.
zh_TW: 指示是否要在歷史中為目前暫存的變動顯示虛擬條目的設定值。

en: Show Unstaged Changes
zh_TW: 顯示已取消暫存的變更

en: Setting that indicates whether to show a virtual item for the currently unstaged changes in the history.
zh_TW: 指示是否要在歷史中為目前取消暫存的變動顯示虛擬條目的設定值。

en: Mainline Head
zh_TW: 主線 Head

en: Setting that indicates whether to always preserve a mainline in the history for the current HEAD.
zh_TW: 指示是否要在歷史中為目前的 HEAD 保留主線的設定值。

en: Default selection of the history activity
zh_TW: 歷史活動的預設選項

en: Setting that determines the default selection on startup of the history activity.
zh_TW: 設定歷史活動啟動時的預設選擇區域。

en: Reference Sort Order
zh_TW: 參照排列次序

en: The order by which references in the history sidebar should be sorted.
zh_TW: 歷史側邊欄中的應依哪參照排序。

en: Show Upstream With Branch
zh_TW: 在分支顯示上游

en: Determines whether to also show the upstream (remote) tracking branch when selecting a local branch in the history view.
zh_TW: 決定在歷史檢視中選擇本地端分支時是否同時顯示上游 (遠端) 追蹤分支。

en: Show Right Margin in Commit Message View
zh_TW: 在提交訊息檢視顯示右邊界

en: Show a right margin indicator in the commit message view. This can be used to easily see where to break the commit message at a particular column.
zh_TW: 在提交訊息檢視中顯示右邊界。這可以用來輕鬆的看出在特定欄中的何處中斷提交訊息。

en: Column at Which Right Margin is Shown
zh_TW: 顯示右邊邊界於哪一欄

en: The column at which the right margin is shown if the show-right-margin preference is set to TRUE.
zh_TW: 如果 show-right-margin 偏好設定設為「TRUE」時右邊界要顯示在哪一欄。

en: Show Subject Margin in Commit Message View
zh_TW: 在提交訊息檢視顯示主旨邊界

en: Highlight the subject text of the commit message when it passes the margin specified by subject-margin-position.
zh_TW: 當被送至 subject-margin-position 指定的邊界時強調顯示提交訊息的主旨文字。

en: Column at Which Subject Margin is Shown
zh_TW: 顯示主旨邊界於哪一欄

en: The column at which the subject margin is shown if the show-subject-margin preference is set to TRUE.
zh_TW: 如果 show-subject-margin 偏好設定設為「TRUE」時顯示主旨邊界於哪一欄。

en: Enable Spell Checking
zh_TW: 啟用拼字檢查

en: Setting which determines whether or not spell checking is enabled when writing a commit message.
zh_TW: 設定編寫提交訊息時是否啟用拼字檢查。

en: Spell Checking Language
zh_TW: 拼字檢查語言

en: The language to use when spell checking is enabled for writing a commit message.
zh_TW: 當編寫提交訊息時啟用拼字檢查要使用哪種語言。

en: Use patience algorithm to show diffs
zh_TW: 使用耐心算法 (patience algorithm) 顯示差異

en: Setting to use patience algorithm to show diffs of a commit.
zh_TW: 設定此選項以使用耐心算法 (patience algorithm) 來顯示提交差異。

en: Ignore Whitespace Changes
zh_TW: 忽略空白字元的變更

en: Setting that indicates whether to ignore whitespace changes when showing the diff of a commit.
zh_TW: 指示在顯示提交的 diff 時，是否要忽略空白字元變更的設定值。

en: Show Changes Inline
zh_TW: 顯示行內變更

en: Setting that indicates whether changes within lines should be shown inline.
zh_TW: 設定在行內的變更是否以行內顯示。

en: Wrap
zh_TW: 換列

en: Wrap lines.
zh_TW: 換列。

en: Number of Before/After Context Lines
zh_TW: 之前/之後前後文列數

en: Setting that determines how many lines of context (before and after) should be shown when showing the diff of a commit.
zh_TW: 設定顯示提交的 diff 時要顯示多少列前後文 (之前與之後)。

en: Rendered Width of a Tab Character
zh_TW: Tab 字元轉換寬度

en: Setting that determines how much space a tab character should occupy when showing the diff of a commit.
zh_TW: 設定顯示提交的 diff 時 tab 字元要占多少空間。

en: Setting that determines how many lines of context (before and after) should be shown when showing the diff to be staged/unstaged in the commit area.
zh_TW: 設定提交區域中要顯示 diff 以暫存或 unstage 時，應該要顯示多少列前後文的設定值。

en: There are no changes to be committed
zh_TW: 沒有要提交的改變

en: Use amend to change the commit message of the previous commit
zh_TW: 使用修訂以變更前次提交的提交訊息

[ctx: Activity]
en: Commit
zh_TW: 提交

en: Create new commits and manage the staging area
zh_TW: 建立新的提交並管理暫存區域

en: _Stage selection
zh_TW: 暫存選擇(_S)

en: Failed to stage the removal of submodule “%s”
zh_TW: 無法暫存子模組「%s」的移除

en: Failed to open the repository of submodule “%s” while trying to stage
zh_TW: 試圖暫存時無法開啟子模組「%s」的版本庫

en: Failed to lookup the working directory commit of submodule “%s” while trying to stage
zh_TW: 試圖暫存時無法查詢子模組「%s」的工作目錄提交

en: Failed to stage the submodule “%s”
zh_TW: 無法暫存子模組「%s」

en: Failed to stage the removal of file “%s”
zh_TW: 無法暫存檔案「%s」的移除

en: Failed to stage the file “%s”
zh_TW: 無法暫存檔案「%s」

en: _Unstage selection
zh_TW: 取消暫存選擇(_U)

en: Failed to unstage the removal of file “%s”
zh_TW: 無法取消暫存檔案「%s」的移除

en: Failed to unstage the file “%s”
zh_TW: 無法取消暫存檔案「%s」

en: Failed to unstage the removal of submodule “%s”
zh_TW: 無法取消暫存子模組「%s」的移除

en: Failed to unstage the submodule “%s”
zh_TW: 無法取消暫存子模組「%s」

note: Populate staged items
en: Staged
zh_TW: 已 stage

en: No staged files
zh_TW: 未暫存的檔案

note: Populate unstaged items
en: Unstaged
zh_TW: 未 stage

en: No unstaged files
zh_TW: 未暫存檔案

note: Populate untracked items
en: Untracked
zh_TW: 未追蹤

en: No untracked files
zh_TW: 無未追蹤的檔案

en: Submodule
zh_TW: 子模組

en: No dirty submodules
zh_TW: 不允許粗糙子模組

en: Failed to commit
zh_TW: 提交失敗

en: Failed to pass pre-commit
zh_TW: 送出預先提交失敗

en: Discard changes
zh_TW: 放棄變更

en: Are you sure you want to permanently discard the selected changes?
zh_TW: 確定要永久放棄選取的變更嗎？

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: Discard
zh_TW: 放棄

en: Failed to discard selection
zh_TW: 無法放棄選取項目

en: Failed to stage selection
zh_TW: 無法暫存選擇

en: Failed to unstage selection
zh_TW: 無法取消暫存選擇

en: Failed to discard changes
zh_TW: 無法放棄變更

en: Are you sure you want to permanently discard all changes made to the file “%s”?
zh_TW: 您確定要永久放棄對檔案「%s」所進行的所有變更？

en: Are you sure you want to permanently discard all changes made to the files %s and “%s”?
zh_TW: 您確定要永久放棄對檔案 %s 與「%s」所進行的所有變更？

en: Failed to delete files
zh_TW: 無法刪除檔案

en: Delete file | Delete files
zh_TW[0]: 刪除檔案

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the file “%s”?
zh_TW: 確定要永遠刪除檔案「%s」嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the files %s and “%s”?
zh_TW: 確定要永遠刪除檔案「%s」與「%s」嗎？

en: _Stage changes
zh_TW: 暫存變更(_S)

en: _Unstage changes
zh_TW: 取消暫存變更(_U)

en: _Discard changes
zh_TW: 放棄變更(_D)

en: D_elete file | D_elete files
zh_TW[0]: 刪除檔案(_E)

en: _Edit file
zh_TW: 編輯檔案(_E)

en: Failed to stash changes: %s
zh_TW: 無法儲藏變更：%s

en: Unstaged changes
zh_TW: 未暫存的變更

en: You appear to have unstaged changes in your working directory. Would you like to stash the changes before the checkout?
zh_TW: 您的工作目錄中似乎有未暫存的變更。您是否想要在檢出前先儲藏變更嗎？

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Stash changes
zh_TW: 儲藏變更

en: Failed with conflicts
zh_TW: 因衝突失敗

en: Failed to checkout conflicts: %s
zh_TW: 無法檢出衝突：%s

en: Failed to obtain author details
zh_TW: 無法獲得作者詳細資料

en: Failed to lookup commit: %s
zh_TW: 查詢提交失敗：%s

en: Failed to create commit: %s
zh_TW: 建立提交失敗：%s

en: Failed to checkout index: %s
zh_TW: 無法檢出索引：%s

en: Show the application’s version
zh_TW: 顯示應用程式的版本

en: Start gitg with a particular activity
zh_TW: 以特定活動啟動 gitg

en: Start gitg with the commit activity (shorthand for --activity commit)
zh_TW: 以提交活動啟動 gitg (--activity 提交的簡寫)

en: Do not try to load a repository from the current working directory
zh_TW: 不要嘗試從目前工作目錄載入版本庫

en: Run gitg in standalone mode
zh_TW: 以獨立模式執行 gitg

en: — Git repository viewer
zh_TW: — Git 版本庫檢視器

en: gitg is a Git repository viewer for GTK+/GNOME
zh_TW: gitg 是為 GTK+/GNOME 設計的 Git 版本庫檢視器

en: gitg homepage
zh_TW: gitg 首頁

en: We are terribly sorry, but gitg requires libgit2 (a library on which gitg depends) to be compiled with threading support.
    
    If you manually compiled libgit2, then please configure libgit2 with -DTHREADSAFE:BOOL=ON.
    
    Otherwise, report a bug in your distributions’ bug reporting system for providing libgit2 without threading support.
zh_TW: 我們十分抱歉，但 gitg 需要 libgit2 (此為 gitg 相依的程式庫) 編譯執行緒支援。
    
    如果您是手動編譯 libgit2，請將 libgit2 設定加上 -DTHREADSAFE:BOOL=ON。
    
    否則，請在您的散布版錯誤回報系統中回報，指出 libgit2 未提供執行緒支援。

en: Author Details
zh_TW: 作者詳細資訊

en: Enter default details used for all repositories:
zh_TW: 輸入所有版本庫的預設詳細資料：

note: Translators: %s is the repository name
en: Override global details for repository “%s”:
zh_TW: 覆蓋版本庫「%s」的全域詳細資料：

en: Failed to set Git user config.
zh_TW: 無法設定 Git 使用者組態。

en: The URL introduced is not supported
zh_TW: 不支援引入的 URL

en: Cherry pick onto
zh_TW: 挑選到

en: Cherry pick this commit onto a branch
zh_TW: 將這個提交挑選到分支

en: Failed to lookup the commit for branch %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法查詢分支 %s 的提交：%s

en: Failed to cherry-pick the commit: %s
zh_TW: 無法挑選此提交：%s

en: Cherry pick has conflicts
zh_TW: 挑選產生衝突

en: The cherry pick of %s onto %s has caused conflicts, would you like to checkout branch %s with the cherry pick to your working directory to resolve the conflicts?
zh_TW: 將 %s 挑選到 %s 上的操作造成衝突，您是否想要檢出挑選的分支 %s 到您的工作目錄以解決衝突？

en: The cherry-pick of %s onto %s has caused conflicts, would you like to checkout the cherry pick to your working directory to resolve the conflicts?
zh_TW: 將 %s 挑選到 %s 上的操作造成衝突，您是否想要檢出挑選到您的工作目錄以解決衝突？

en: Checkout
zh_TW: 檢出

en: Cherry pick failed with conflicts
zh_TW: 挑選因衝突失敗

en: Cherry pick finished with conflicts in working directory
zh_TW: 工作目錄中的挑選以發生衝突的狀況結束

en: Cherry pick %s onto %s
zh_TW: 挑選 %s 到 %s 上

en: Successfully cherry picked
zh_TW: 成功進行挑選

en: Cherry pick onto %s
zh_TW: 挑選到 %s 上

en: Create branch
zh_TW: 建立分支

en: Create a new branch at the selected commit
zh_TW: 以選取的提交建立新的分支

en: Failed to create branch
zh_TW: 無法建立分支

en: Create patch
zh_TW: 建立修補

en: Create a patch from the selected commit
zh_TW: 以選取的提交建立新的修補檔

en: Save Patch File
zh_TW: 儲存修補檔

en: _Save Patch
zh_TW: 儲存修補檔(_S)

en: Failed to create patch
zh_TW: 無法建立修補

en: Create tag
zh_TW: 建立標籤

en: Create a new tag at the selected commit
zh_TW: 以選取的提交建立新的標籤

en: Failed to create tag
zh_TW: 無法建立標籤

en: Failed to lookup tag
zh_TW: 搜尋標籤失敗

en: Provide a message to create an annotated tag
zh_TW: 提供訊息以建立有注釋的標籤

en: Select and manage projects
zh_TW: 選擇與管理專案

en: _Remove
zh_TW: 移除(_R)

note: Translators: the two %s will be replaced to create a link to perform the scanning action.
en: We can also %sscan your home directory%s for git repositories.
zh_TW: 我們也可以 %s掃描您的家目錄%s 尋找 git 版本庫。

note: Translators: the two %s will be used to create a link to the author dialog.
en: In the mean time, you may want to %sset up your git profile%s.
zh_TW: 在此同時，您可能會想要 %s設定您的 git 設定檔%s。

en: Failed to clone repository
zh_TW: 無法重製版本庫

en: Failed to add repository
zh_TW: 無法加入版本庫

en: Create new repository
zh_TW: 建立新版本庫

note: Translators: %s is a file name
en: The location <i>%s</i> does not appear to be a valid git repository. Would you like to initialize a new git repository at this location?
zh_TW: 位置 <i>%s</i> 似乎不是有效的 git 版本庫。您想要在這個位置初始化一個新的 git 版本庫嗎？

en: Create repository
zh_TW: 建立版本庫

en: Failed to create repository
zh_TW: 無法建立版本庫

en: Scanning for repositories in %s
zh_TW: 掃描「%s」內的版本庫

en: Checkout the selected reference
zh_TW: 檢出選取的參照

en: Checkout %s
zh_TW: 檢出 %s

en: Failed to checkout branch: %s
zh_TW: 無法檢出分支：%s

en: Failed to update HEAD: %s
zh_TW: 無法更新 HEAD：%s

en: Successfully checked out branch to working directory
zh_TW: 成功檢出分支到工作目錄

en: Copy name
zh_TW: 複製名稱

en: Copy the name of the reference to the clipboard
zh_TW: 將參照的名稱複製到剪貼簿

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete the selected reference
zh_TW: 刪除選取的參照

en: Delete branch %s
zh_TW: 刪除分支 %s

en: Are you sure that you want to permanently delete the branch %s?
zh_TW: 您確定永久刪除分支 %s？

en: Delete tag %s
zh_TW: 刪除標籤 %s

en: Are you sure that you want to permanently delete the tag %s?
zh_TW: 您確定要永遠刪除標籤 %s 嗎？

en: Delete remote branch %s
zh_TW: 刪除遠端分支 %s

en: Are you sure that you want to permanently delete the remote branch %s?
zh_TW: 您確定永久刪除遠端分支 %s？

note: Translators: %s is the name of the tag
en: Failed to delete tag %s
zh_TW: 刪除標籤 %s 失敗

note: Translators: the first %s is the name of the tag, the second is an error message
en: The tag %s could not be deleted: %s
zh_TW: 標籤 %s 無法被刪除：%s

note: Translators: %s is the name of the branch
en: Failed to delete branch %s
zh_TW: 刪除分支 %s 失敗

note: Translators: the first %s is the name of the branch, the second is an error message
en: The branch %s could not be deleted: %s
zh_TW: 分支 %s 無法被刪除：%s

en: Fetch from %s
zh_TW: 從 %s 取回

en: Fetch remote objects from %s
zh_TW: 從 %s 取回遠端物件

en: Fetching from %s
zh_TW: 正在從 %s 取回

note: Translators: new refers to a new remote reference having been fetched,
en: new
zh_TW: 新的

note: Translators: updated refers to a remote reference having been updated,
en: updated
zh_TW: 已更新

en: Failed to fetch from %s: %s
zh_TW: 從 %s 取回失敗：%s

note: Translators: the %s will get replaced with the remote url,
en: Fetched from %s: everything is up to date
zh_TW: 從 %s 取回：一切都是最新的

note: Translators: the first %s is the remote url to fetch from, * the second is a list of references that got updated.
en: Fetched from %s: %s
zh_TW: 已從 %s 取回：%s

en: Push to %s
zh_TW: 推送至 %s

en: Push branch to %s
zh_TW: 推送分支至 %s

en: Pushing to %s
zh_TW: 正在推送至 %s

en: Failed to push to %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法推送至 %s：%s

note: Translators: the %s will get replaced with the remote url,
en: Pushed to %s
zh_TW: 已推送至 %s

en: Push branch %s
zh_TW: 推送分支 %s

en: Are you sure that you want to push the branch %s?
zh_TW: 您確定推送分支 %s？

en: Push
zh_TW: 推送

en: Merge into %s
zh_TW: 合併到 %s

note: TODO
en: Merge another branch into branch %s
zh_TW: 從另一個分支合併到分支 %s

en: Failed to merge commits: %s
zh_TW: 無法合併提交：%s

en: Merge has conflicts
zh_TW: 合併有衝突

en: The merge of %s into %s has caused conflicts, would you like to checkout branch %s with the merge to your working directory to resolve the conflicts?
zh_TW: 將 %s 合併到 %s 上的操作造成衝突，您是否想要檢出合併的分支 %s 到您的工作目錄以解決衝突？

en: The merge of %s into %s has caused conflicts, would you like to checkout the merge to your working directory to resolve the conflicts?
zh_TW: 將 %s 合併到 %s 上的操作造成衝突，您是否想要檢出合併到您的工作目錄以解決衝突？

en: Merge failed with conflicts
zh_TW: 合併因衝突失敗

en: Finished merge with conflicts in working directory
zh_TW: 工作目錄中的合併以發生衝突的狀況結束

en: Merge %s into %s
zh_TW: 合併 %s 到 %s

en: Failed to lookup our commit: %s
zh_TW: 無法查詢我們的提交：%s

en: Failed to lookup their commit: %s
zh_TW: 無法查詢他們的提交：%s

en: Successfully merged %s into %s
zh_TW: 已成功合併 %s 到 %s

en: Merge %s into branch %s
zh_TW: 合併 %s 到分支 %s

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: Rename the selected reference
zh_TW: 重新命名所選取的參照

en: The specified name “%s” contains invalid characters
zh_TW: 指定名稱「%s」包含無效的字元

en: Invalid name
zh_TW: 無效的名稱

en: Failed to rename
zh_TW: 無法重新命名

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Add Repository
zh_TW: 加入版本庫

en: _Add
zh_TW: 加入(_A)

en: _Scan for all git repositories from this directory
zh_TW: 掃描這個目錄中所有的 git 版本庫(_S)

en: Projects
zh_TW: 專案

en: Select items
zh_TW: 選擇項目

en: “%s” is not a Git repository.
zh_TW: 「%s」不是 Git 版本庫。

en: Your user name and email are not configured yet. Please go to the user configuration and provide your name and email.
zh_TW: 您的使用者名稱與電子郵件尚未設定。請至使用者組態並提供您的姓名與電子郵件。

en: Your user name is not configured yet. Please go to the user configuration and provide your name.
zh_TW: 您的使用者名稱尚未設定。請至使用者組態並提供您的姓名。

en: Your email is not configured yet. Please go to the user configuration and provide your email.
zh_TW: 您的電子郵件尚未設定。請至使用者組態並提供您的電子郵件。

en: Missing author details
zh_TW: 缺少作者詳細資料

en: Select all commits by default in the history activity
zh_TW: 在歷史活動中預設選擇所有的提交

en: Select all branches by default in the history activity
zh_TW: 在歷史活動中預設選擇所有的分支

en: Select all remotes by default in the history activity
zh_TW: 在歷史活動中預設選擇所有的遠端

en: Select all tags by default in the history activity
zh_TW: 在歷史活動中預設選擇所有的標籤

en: Select the specified reference by default in the history activity
zh_TW: 在歷史活動中預設選擇所有指定的參照

en: REFERENCE
zh_TW: 參照

en: %zu ahead, %zu behind
zh_TW: %zu 領先，%zu 落後

en: %zu ahead
zh_TW: %zu 領先

en: %zu behind
zh_TW: %zu 落後

en: All commits
zh_TW: 所有的提交

en: Branches
zh_TW: 分支

en: Remotes
zh_TW: 遠端

en: History
zh_TW: 歷史

en: Examine the history of the repository
zh_TW: 檢驗版本庫的歷史

en: Mainline
zh_TW: 主線

[ctx: Preferences]
en: Commit
zh_TW: 提交

en: _Use the system fixed width font (%s)
zh_TW: 使用系統的等寬字型 (%s)(_U)

en: Interface
zh_TW: 介面

en: _Save
zh_TW: 儲存(_S)

en: Default details used for all repositories
zh_TW: 所有版本庫的預設詳細資料

en: E-mail:
zh_TW: 電子郵件：

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Clone Repository
zh_TW: 重製版本庫

en: Cl_one
zh_TW: 重製(_O)

en: Remote _URL:
zh_TW: 遠端 _URL：

en: _Local Folder:
zh_TW: 本地資料夾(_L):

en: Select location…
zh_TW: 選取位置…

en: Bare repository
zh_TW: 原始檔案庫

[ctx: Create Dialog]
en: Commit
zh_TW: 提交

en: C_ommit
zh_TW: 提交(_O)

en: _Amend previous commit
zh_TW: 修正上一次提交(_A)

en: Add _signed-off-by signature
zh_TW: 加入 _signed-off-by 簽章

en: Skip commit _hooks
zh_TW: 略過提交掛鉤(_H)

en: S_tage selection
zh_TW: S_tage 選擇

en: D_iscard selection
zh_TW: 放棄選取項目(_I)

en: The submodule is in a dirty state and has staged and/or unstaged changes that are not yet committed as shown below.
zh_TW: 子模組處於粗糙狀態，且有尚未提交的已暫存與/或未暫存更動會顯示於下方。

en: Subject
zh_TW: 主旨

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Create Branch
zh_TW: 建立分支

en: C_reate
zh_TW: 建立(_R)

en: Branch _name:
zh_TW: 分支名稱(_N):

en: Create Tag
zh_TW: 建立標籤

en: Tag _name:
zh_TW: 標籤名稱(_N):

en: No repositories have been added yet. To get started, you can add an existing repository or clone a new one.
zh_TW: 尚未加入版本庫。要開始使用，您可以加入既存的版本庫或重製一個新的版本庫。

en: _Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入(_R)

en: _Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定(_P)

en: _Author Details
zh_TW: 作者詳細資料(_A)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤捷徑鍵(_K)

en: _New Window
zh_TW: 新開視窗(_N)

en: _About
zh_TW: 關於(_A)

en: Show markup
zh_TW: 顯示標記

en: Display _subject margin at column:
zh_TW: 顯示主旨邊界於哪一欄(_S):

en: Display right _margin at column:
zh_TW: 顯示右邊邊界於(_M):

en: Maximum number of messages:
zh_TW: 訊息最大數量：

en: Maximum number of days:
zh_TW: 最大天數：

en: Language:
zh_TW: 語言：

en: Enable spell checking
zh_TW: 啟用拼字檢查

en: Commit Message
zh_TW: 提交訊息

en: Default selection
zh_TW: 預設選擇區域

en: Current branch
zh_TW: 目前的分支

en: All branches
zh_TW: 所有的分支

en: References
zh_TW: 參照

en: Sort references in the sidebar by latest activity
zh_TW: 在側邊欄中依最新活動排序參照

en: Show upstream (remote) branch when selecting a local branch
zh_TW: 當選擇一個本地端分支時顯示上游 (遠端) 分支

en: Commits
zh_TW: 提交

en: Collapse inactive lanes
zh_TW: 收疊未使用的窗格

en: Early
zh_TW: 快

en: Late
zh_TW: 慢

en: Show history in topological order
zh_TW: 以拓樸順序顯示歷史

en: Preserve mainline for currently checked out branch
zh_TW: 保留目前檢出分支的主線

en: Startup
zh_TW: 啟動

en: Start with activity:
zh_TW: 以特定活動啟動：

en: Commit
zh_TW: 提交

en: Layout
zh_TW: 版面配置

en: Use horizontal layout
zh_TW: 使用水平版面配置

en: Avatars
zh_TW: 大頭貼

en: Use gravatar service to provide user avatars
zh_TW: 使用 gravatar 服務來提供使用者大頭貼

en: Monitoring
zh_TW: 監控

en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

en: Editor _font:
zh_TW: 編輯器字型(_F)：

en: Pick the editor font
zh_TW: 選擇編輯器字型

en: Enable syntax highlighting of source code in diff views
zh_TW: 在 diff 檢視中啟用原始碼的語法色彩標示

en: Syntax highlighting color scheme:
zh_TW: 語法標示的色彩機制：

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Windows
zh_TW: 視窗

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open shortcut window
zh_TW: 開啟快捷鍵視窗

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open a new window
zh_TW: 開啟新的視窗

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open the window menu
zh_TW: 開啟視窗選單

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open a repository
zh_TW: 開啟版本庫

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open the help
zh_TW: 開啟求助文件

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Find
zh_TW: 尋找

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close the active window
zh_TW: 關閉使用中視窗

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit the application
zh_TW: 退出應用程式

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Change to History View
zh_TW: 變更成歷史記錄檢視

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Change to Commit View
zh_TW: 變更成提交檢視

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Change to activity
zh_TW: 變更成活動

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Commit Activity
zh_TW: 提交活動

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Select/Unselect
zh_TW: 選擇／取消選擇

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open commit dialog
zh_TW: 開啟提交對話框

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Stage selection
zh_TW: 暫存選擇

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Unstage selection
zh_TW: 取消暫存選擇

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Discard selection
zh_TW: 放棄選擇

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Edit selection
zh_TW: 編輯選擇

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Commit Dialog
zh_TW: 提交對話框

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Commit
zh_TW: 提交

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Cancel Commit
zh_TW: 取消提交

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Previous commit message
zh_TW: 上一個提交訊息

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Next commit message
zh_TW: 下一個提交訊息

en: Show the list of recently used repositories
zh_TW: 顯示目前使用的版本庫清單

en: Clone
zh_TW: 重製

en: Clone repository
zh_TW: 重製版本庫

en: Add
zh_TW: 加入

en: Add repository
zh_TW: 加入版本庫

en: Find a word or phrase
zh_TW: 尋找字詞

en: General settings and options
zh_TW: 一般設定值與選項

note: Translators: %s will be replaced with a URL indicating the resource for which the authentication is required.
en: Password required for %s
zh_TW: %s 需要的密碼

en: Now
zh_TW: 現在

en: A minute ago | %d minutes ago
zh_TW[0]: %d 分鐘前

en: Half an hour ago
zh_TW: 半小時前

en: An hour ago | %d hours ago
zh_TW[0]: %d 小時前

en: A day ago | %d days ago
zh_TW[0]: %d 天前

note: Translators: this is a strftime type date format which is used when the date is in the current year and uses a 24 hour clock.
en: %b %e, %H∶%M
zh_TW: %b%e日，%H：%M

note: Translators: this is a strftime type date format which is used when the date is in the current year and uses a 12 hour clock.
en: %b %e, %I∶%M %p
zh_TW: %b%e日，%p %I：%M

note: Translators: this is a strftime type date format which is used when the date is not in the current year and uses a 24 hour clock.
en: %b %e %Y, %H∶%M
zh_TW: %Y年%b%e日，%H：%M

note: Translators: this is a strftime type date format which is used when the date is not in the current year and uses a 12 hour clock.
en: %b %e %Y, %I∶%M %p
zh_TW: %Y年%b%e日，%p %I：%M

note: Translators: this label is displayed below the image diff, %s is substituted with the size of the image
en: before (%s)
zh_TW: 先於 (%s)

note: Translators: this label is displayed below the image diff, %s is substituted with the size of the image
en: removed (%s)
zh_TW: 已移除 (%s)

note: Translators: this label is displayed below the image diff, %s is substituted with the size of the image
en: after (%s)
zh_TW: 晚於 (%s)

note: Translators: this label is displayed below the image diff, %s is substituted with the size of the image
en: added (%s)
zh_TW: 已新增 (%s)

en: Collapse all
zh_TW: 全部收摺

en: Expand all
zh_TW: 全部展開

en: Committed by %s
zh_TW: 由 %s 提交

en: _Open file
zh_TW: 開啟檔案(_O)

en: Open containing _folder
zh_TW: 開啟包含的資料夾(_F)

en: _Copy file path
zh_TW: 複製檔案路徑(_C)

note: Translators: this is used to construct: "at <directory>", to indicate where the repository is at.
en: at %s
zh_TW: 在 %s

note: Translators: this is used to construct: "<branch-name> at <directory>"
en: %s at %s
zh_TW: %s 在 %s

en: Cloning…
zh_TW: 重製中…

en: Could not read commit message after running commit-msg hook: %s
zh_TW: 在執行 commit-msg 掛鉤後無法讀取提交訊息：%s

en: _Authenticate
zh_TW: 核對(_A)

en: The previous attempt to authenticate has failed, please provide your user name and password and try again.
zh_TW: 前一次核對的嘗試失敗了，請提供您的使用者名稱與密碼後再試一次。

en: _Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱(_U):

en: _Password:
zh_TW: 密碼(_P):

en: Forget password _immediately
zh_TW: 立刻忘記密碼(_I)

en: Remember password until you _logout
zh_TW: 記憶密碼到登出之前(_L)

en: Remember _forever
zh_TW: 永遠記住密碼(_F)

en: Parents
zh_TW: 父項

en: Unable to display changes for binary file
zh_TW: 無法顯示二進位檔案的變更

en: Side by side
zh_TW: 一起

en: Slider
zh_TW: 滑動鈕

en: Overlay
zh_TW: 覆疊

en: Difference
zh_TW: 差異

en: Tab width:
zh_TW: Tab 字元寬度：

en: Wrap lines:
zh_TW: 換列：

en: Ignore whitespace:
zh_TW: 忽略空白字元：

en: Context:
zh_TW: 脈絡：

en: Spacing
zh_TW: 間隔

en: Remove the repository from the list (does not delete the repository from disk)
zh_TW: 從清單中移除版本庫 (不會將版本庫自硬碟上刪除)

en: Show the changes introduced by the selected commit
zh_TW: 顯示選取的提交所造成的變更

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Show the files in the tree of the selected commit
zh_TW: 在選取提交的樹狀圖中顯示檔案
