gitg master - en to ko translation catalogue (504 entries)

en: Could not parse XML from stream
ko: 스트림 XML을 해석할 수 없습니다

en: Gitg
ko: 기트지

en: Git repository browser
ko: git 저장소 탐색기

en: New Window
ko: 새 창

en: Default Clone Directory
ko: 기본 복제 디렉터리

en: The default directory in which new repositories should be suggested to be cloned.
ko: 복제할 새 저장소를 정할 기본 디렉터리.

en: Orientation of the main interface (vertical or horizontal)
ko: 주 인터페이스 방향(수직 또는 수평)

en: Setting that sets the orientation of the main interface.
ko: 메인 인터페이스 방향 설정.

en: Default Activity
ko: 기본 동작

en: The activity which gitg activates by default when first launched.
ko: 처음 실행할 때 기트지에서 가본으로 실행할 동작입니다.

en: Use Default Font
ko: 기본 글꼴 사용

en: Whether to use the system’s default fixed width font for widget's text instead of a font specific. If this option is turned off, then the font named in the “Editor Font” option will be used instead of the system font.
ko: 위젯의 텍스트를 볼 때 지정 글꼴 대신 시스템 기본 고정폭 글꼴을 사용할지 여부를 설정합니다. 이 옵션을 끄면, 시스템 글꼴 대신 “편집기 글꼴” 옵션에 지정한 이름의 글꼴을 사용합니다.

en: Editor Font
ko: 편집기 글꼴

en: A custom font that will be used for the text widgets. This will only take effect if the “Use Default Font” option is turned off.
ko: 텍스트 위젯에 사용할 개별 설정 글꼴입니다. “기본 글꼴 사용” 옵션을 껐을 경우에만 적용됩니다.

en: Use Gravatar
ko: 그라바타 사용

en: Enable the use of gravatar to display user avatars.
ko: 사용자 아바타를 표시할 때 그라바타 표시를 사용합니다.

en: Enable Monitoring
ko: 감시 활성화

en: Automatically update when external changes to .git are detected
ko: 외부의 .git 바꾸기를 감지했을 때 자동으로 업데이트

en: Enable Diff Highlighting
ko: 비교 강조 활성화

en: Setting that determines whether to enable syntax highlighting in diff views.
ko: 비교 보기 화면에서 문법 강조를 활성화할지 여부를 결정하는 설정.

en: Color scheme to use for syntax highlighting
ko: 문법 강조에 활용할 색 스킴

en: Used by GtkSourceView to determine colors for syntax highlighting
ko: GtkSourceView에서 문법 강조시 색상을 지정할 때 활용합니다

en: Text Diff Mode
ko: 텍스트 비교 모드

en: Text diff mode.
ko: 텍스트 비교 모드 화면입니다.

en: Setting that indicates whether push dialog is configured figuring out expected values to push.
ko: 밀어올리기 대화상자에서 밀어올리고자 하는 원하는 내용을 보여줄 지를 구성하는 내용을 나타내는 설정입니다.

en: When to Collapse Inactive Lanes
ko: 비활성 레인을 숨길 때

en: Setting that indicates when an inactive lane should be collapsed. Valid values are 0 — 4, where 0 indicates “early” and 4 indicates “late”.
ko: 비활성 레인을 숨길 때 나타내는 설정입니다. 값은 0 — 4 범위이며, 0은 “이전” 4는 “최근”을 나타냅니다.

en: Setting that indicates whether to collapse history lanes which do not show activity. Enabling this can provide a cleaner history view when there is a lot of parallel development. See collapse-inactive-lanes to control when lanes should be collapsed.
ko: 활동을 보여주지 않을 기록 레인을 숨길지 여부를 나타내는 설정. 이 설정을 활성화하면 여러 동시 개발을 진행중일 때 더욱 깔끔하게 기록을 볼 수 있습니다. 레인을 숨겨야 할 경우를 다루려면 collapse-inactive-lanes를 참조하십시오.

en: Show History in Topological Order
ko: 전후 순서대로 기록 보기

en: Setting that indicates whether to show the history in topological order.
ko: 기록을 전후 순서로 표시할지 여부를 나타내는 설정.

en: Show Stashed Changes
ko: 따로 저장한 바뀐 점 표시

en: Setting that indicates whether to show items for the stash in the history.
ko: 기록에서 따로 저장 항목을 표시할 것인지 나타내는 설정.

en: Show Staged Changes
ko: 스테이지에 올린 바뀐 점 표시

en: Setting that indicates whether to show a virtual item for the currently staged changes in the history.
ko: 기록의 현재 스테이지에 등록한 바뀐 내용에 대해 가상 항목을 보여줄 것인지를 나타내는 설정.

en: Show Unstaged Changes
ko: 스테이지에 올리지 않은 바뀐 점 표시

en: Setting that indicates whether to show a virtual item for the currently unstaged changes in the history.
ko: 기록의 아직 스테이지에 등록하지 않은 바뀐 내용에 대해 가상 항목을 보여줄 것인지를 나타내는 설정.

en: Mainline Head
ko: 메인라인 헤드

en: Setting that indicates whether to always preserve a mainline in the history for the current HEAD.
ko: 현재 HEAD에 대해 기록에서 메인라인을 항상 유지할지 여부를 나타내는 설정.

en: Default selection of the history activity
ko: 기록 활동시 기본 선택

en: Setting that determines the default selection on startup of the history activity.
ko: 기록 활동을 시작할 때 기본 선택 사항을 결정하는 설정.

en: Reference Sort Order
ko: 참조 정렬 순서

en: The order by which references in the history sidebar should be sorted.
ko: 가장자리 기록 표시줄의 레퍼런스를 정렬할 순서.

en: Show Upstream With Branch
ko: 업스트림 브랜치 표시

en: Determines whether to also show the upstream (remote) tracking branch when selecting a local branch in the history view.
ko: 기록 보기에서 로컬 브랜치를 선택했을 때 업스트림(원격) 추적 브랜치 표시 여부를 결정합니다.

en: Filter unknown refs
ko: 알 수 없는 참조 제외

en: Hide any ref different from refs/heads and refs/remotes.
ko: 로컬 헤드 참조(refs/heads)와 원격 참조(refs/remotes)의 정보가 다른 참조를 숨깁니다

en: Switch to the new branch on creation
ko: 새 브랜치를 만든 후 전환

en: Setting that controls whether the newly created branch is checked out automatically.
ko: 새로 만든 브랜치로 자동으로 체크아웃할지 여부를 제어하는 설정입니다.

en: Show Right Margin in Commit Message View
ko: 커밋 메시지 보기에 오른쪽 여백 표시

en: Show a right margin indicator in the commit message view. This can be used to easily see where to break the commit message at a particular column.
ko: 커밋 메시지 보기에서 오른쪽 여백 표시를 보여줍니다. 제각각의 칸에서 커밋 메시지가 끊어지는 부분을 쉽게 볼 때 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Column at Which Right Margin is Shown
ko: 오른쪽 여백을 표시할 칸

en: The column at which the right margin is shown if the show-right-margin preference is set to TRUE.
ko: show-right-margin 기본 설정값을 참으로 설정했을 때 오른쪽 여백에 표시할 칸.

en: Show Subject Margin in Commit Message View
ko: 커밋 메시지 보기에 주제 여백 표시

en: Highlight the subject text of the commit message when it passes the margin specified by subject-margin-position.
ko: subject-margin-position으로 지정한 여백을 지나칠 경우 커밋 메시지의 주제 텍스트를 강조.

en: Column at Which Subject Margin is Shown
ko: 주제 여백을 표시할 칸

en: The column at which the subject margin is shown if the show-subject-margin preference is set to TRUE.
ko: show-subject-margin 기본 설정을 참으로 설정했을 때 주제 여백을 표시할 칸.

en: Enable Spell Checking
ko: 맞춤법 검사 활성화

en: Setting which determines whether or not spell checking is enabled when writing a commit message.
ko: 커밋 메시지를 작성할 때 철자 검사를 활성화할지 여부를 결정하는 설정.

en: Spell Checking Language
ko: 맞춤법 검사 언어

en: The language to use when spell checking is enabled for writing a commit message.
ko: 커밋 메시지를 작성할 때 철자 검사를 활성화했을 경우 사용할 언어.

en: Maximum number of previous commit messages
ko: 최대 이전 커밋 메시지 표시 개수

en: Maximum number of previous commit messages to store for commit message history.
ko: 커밋 메시지 이력을 저장할 이전 커밋 메시지 최대 개수입니다.

en: Maximum number of days to store previous commit messages
ko: 이전 커밋 메시지를 저장할 최대 일 수

en: Maximum number of days to store previous commit messages for commit message history.
ko: 커밋 메시지 이력을 저장할 이전 커밋 메시지 최대 저장 일 수 입니다.

en: Type of datetime format selected.
ko: 선택한 datetime 구성 형식 입니다.

en: Preferred datetime format of the user.
ko: 사용자가 원하는 datetime 형식입니다.

en: The datetime format to be used in commit-diff.
ko: commit-diff에서 사용할 datetime 형식입니다.

en: Custom datetime format.
ko: 개별 datetime 형식입니다.

en: Use patience algorithm to show diffs
ko: 차이점을 나타낼 때 patience 알고리즘 활용

en: Setting to use patience algorithm to show diffs of a commit.
ko: 제출 내용의 차이점을 나타낼 때 patience 알고리즘을 활용하도록 설정.

en: Ignore Whitespace Changes
ko: 공백 바뀜 무시

en: Setting that indicates whether to ignore whitespace changes when showing the diff of a commit.
ko: 커밋의 차이점을 표시할 때 바뀐 공백을 무시할지 여부를 의미하는 설정.

en: Show Changes Inline
ko: 줄 범위 바뀐 점 표시

en: Setting that indicates whether changes within lines should be shown inline.
ko: 줄 범위에서 바뀐 점을 줄 범위 자체로 나타낼지에 대한 설정.

en: Wrap
ko: 줄 바꿈

en: Wrap lines.
ko: 줄을 바꿉니다.

en: Number of Before/After Context Lines
ko: 문맥 전후 줄 수

en: Setting that determines how many lines of context (before and after) should be shown when showing the diff of a commit.
ko: 커밋의  차이점을 표시할 때 보일 문맥(전후) 줄 수를 얼마나 표시할지 결정하는 설정.

en: Rendered Width of a Tab Character
ko: 탭 문자 표현 간격

en: Setting that determines how much space a tab character should occupy when showing the diff of a commit.
ko: 커밋 차이점을 표시할 때 탭 문자의 공간을 얼마나 차지해야 하는지 결정하는 설정.

en: Setting that determines how many lines of context (before and after) should be shown when showing the diff to be staged/unstaged in the commit area.
ko: 커밋 영역에서 스테이지에 올린/올리지 않은 내용의 차이점을 표시할 때 문맥(전후) 줄 수를 얼마나 표시할지 결정하는 설정.

en: gitg
ko: 기트지

en: Graphical user interface for git
ko: git 그래픽 사용자 인터페이스

en: Gitg is a graphical user interface for git. It aims at being a small, fast and convenient tool to visualize the history of git repositories. Besides visualization, gitg also provides several utilities to manage your repository and commit your work.
ko: 기트지는 깃 그래픽 사용자 인터페이스입니다. 깃 저장소의 이력을 나타내는 작고, 빠르며, 편리한 도구를 지향합니다. 시각 표현 기능과 더불어 기트지는 저장소를 관리하고 작업 내용을 제출하는 몇가지 편의 수단을 제공합니다.

en: Goals:
ko: 목표:

en: Browse local git repositories
ko: 로컬 git 저장소 탐색

en: Clone local and remote git repositories
ko: 로컬 및 원격 git 저장소 복제

en: Commit files
ko: 파일 커밋

en: Retrieve patch from a commit
ko: 커밋에서 패치 가져오기

en: Browse repository history
ko: 저장소 이력 탐색

en: Staging area to compose your commit
ko: 커밋을 작성할 스테이지 영역

en: Commit staged changes
ko: 스테이지에 올린 바뀐 내용

en: Overview of recently used repositories
ko: 최근 사용한 저장소 목록 개요

en: The Gitg Team
ko: 기트지 팀

en: There are no changes to be committed
ko: 커밋할 바뀐 내용이 없습니다

en: Use amend to change the commit message of the previous commit
ko: 커밋하기 전에 커밋 메시지를 바꾸려면 amend를 사용하십시오

[ctx: Activity]
en: Commit
ko: 커밋

en: Create new commits and manage the staging area
ko: 새 커밋을 만들고 스테이지 영역을 관리합니다

en: _Stage selection
ko: 선택 항목 스테이지에 등록(_S)

en: Failed to stage the removal of submodule “%s”
ko: “%s” 하위 모듈 제거 항목의 스테이지 등록에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to open the repository of submodule “%s” while trying to stage
ko: 스테이지에 올리던 중 “%s” 하위 모듈 저장소 열기에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to lookup the working directory commit of submodule “%s” while trying to stage
ko: 스테이지에 올리던 중 “%s” 하위 모듈의 작업 디렉터리 커밋 찾기에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to stage the submodule “%s”
ko: “%s” 하위 모듈의 스테이지 등록에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to stage the removal of file “%s”
ko: 삭제한 “%s” 파일의 스테이지 등록에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to stage the file “%s”
ko: “%s” 파일의 스테이지 등록에 실패했습니다

en: _Unstage selection
ko: 선택 항목 스테이지에서 제외(_U)

en: Failed to unstage the removal of file “%s”
ko: 삭제한 “%s” 파일을 스테이지에서 제외하는데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to unstage the file “%s”
ko: “%s” 파일 스테이지에서 제외에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to unstage the removal of submodule “%s”
ko: “%s” 하위 모듈 제거 사항을 스테이지에서 등록 해제하는데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to unstage the submodule “%s”
ko: “%s” 하위 모듈을 스테이지에서 등록 해제하는데 실패했습니다

note: Populate staged items
en: Staged
ko: 스테이지에 등록함

en: No staged files
ko: 스테이지에 등록한 파일이 없습니다

note: Populate unstaged items
en: Unstaged
ko: 스테이지에 등록하지 않음

en: No unstaged files
ko: 스테이지에 등록하지 않은 파일이 없습니다

note: Populate untracked items
en: Untracked
ko: 추적하지 않는 파일

en: No untracked files
ko: 추적하지 않는 파일이 없습니다

en: Submodule
ko: 하위 모듈

en: No dirty submodules
ko: 깨끗하지 않은 하위모듈

en: Failed to commit
ko: 커밋에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to pass pre-commit
ko: 커밋 이전 과정 통과에 실패했습니다

en: Discard changes
ko: 바뀐 점 폐기

en: Are you sure you want to permanently discard the selected changes?
ko: 선택한 바뀐 점을 완전히 폐기하시겠습니까?

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: Discard
ko: 폐기

en: Failed to discard selection
ko: 선택 항목 폐기에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to stage selection
ko: 선택 항목을 스테이지에 등록하는데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to unstage selection
ko: 선택 항목을 스테이지에서 제외하는데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to discard changes
ko: 바뀐 항목 폐기에 실패했습니다

en: Are you sure you want to permanently discard all changes made to the file “%s”?
ko: “%s” 파일의 바뀐 모든 내용을 완전히 폐기하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to permanently discard all changes made to the files %s and “%s”?
ko: %s 및 “%s” 파일의 바뀐 모든 내용을 완전히 폐기하시겠습니까?

en: Failed to delete files
ko: 파일 삭제에 실패했습니다

en: Delete file | Delete files
ko[0]: 파일 삭제

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the file “%s”?
ko: 정말로 “%s” 파일을 완전히 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the files %s and “%s”?
ko: 정말로 %s 파일과 “%s”을(를) 완전히 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: _Stage changes
ko: 바뀐 내용 스테이지에 올리기(_S)

en: _Unstage changes
ko: 바뀐 내용 스테이지에서 내리기(_U)

en: _Discard changes
ko: 바뀐 내용 폐기(_D)

en: D_elete file | D_elete files
ko[0]: 파일 삭제(_E)

en: _Edit file
ko: 파일 편집(_E)

en: Failed to stash changes: %s
ko: 바뀐 항목 따로 저장에 실패했습니다: %s

en: Unstaged changes
ko: 스테이지에 올리지 않은 바뀐 내용

en: You appear to have unstaged changes in your working directory. Would you like to stash the changes before the checkout?
ko: 작업 디렉터리에 스테이지에 올리지 않은채로 바꾼 내용이 있습니다. 체크아웃을 수행하기 전 바뀐 내용을 따로 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Stash changes
ko: 바뀐 내용 따로 저장

en: Failed with conflicts
ko: 겹치는 내용이 있어 실패했습니다

en: Failed to checkout conflicts: %s
ko: 겹치는 내용 체크아웃에 실패했습니다: %s

en: Failed to obtain author details
ko: 작성자 세부정보 가져오기에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to lookup commit: %s
ko: 커밋 검색에 실패했습니다: %s

en: Failed to create commit: %s
ko: 커밋 만들기에 실패했습니다: %s

en: Failed to checkout index: %s
ko: 인덱스 체크아웃에 실패했습니다: %s

en: Add a new remote…
ko: 새 원격 항목 추가…

en: Configure a new remote to add to the remotes list
ko: 원격 저장소 목록에 추가할 새 원격 저장소를 구성합니다

en: Fetching from %s
ko: %s에서 가져오는 중

note: Translators: new refers to a new remote reference having been fetched,
en: new
ko: 새 브랜치

en: Failed to fetch from %s: %s
ko: %s에서 가져오기에 실패: %s

en: Failed to fetch added remote
ko: 추가한 원격 저장소 가져오기에 실패했습니다

note: Translators: the first %s is the remote url to fetch from, * the second is a list of references that got updated.
en: Fetched from %s: %s
ko: %s에서 가져옴: %s

en: Failed to add remote
ko: 원격 저장소 정보 추가에 실패했습니다

en: Show the application’s version
ko: 프로그램 버전 표시

en: Start gitg with a particular activity
ko: 기트지를 지정 동작으로 시작

en: Start gitg with the commit activity (shorthand for --activity commit)
ko: 기트지를 커밋 동작으로 시작(--activity commit 요약)

en: Do not try to load a repository from the current working directory
ko: 현재 작업 디렉터리에서 저장소를 불러오려 하지 마십시오

en: Run gitg in standalone mode
ko: 독립 실행 모드로 기트지 실행

en: Put paths under git if needed
ko: 필요한 경우 git 경로를 설정합니다

en: — Git repository viewer
ko: — git 저장소 보기 프로그램

en: gitg is a Git repository viewer for GTK+/GNOME
ko: 기트지는 GTK+/GNOME용 git 저장소 보기 프로그램입니다

en: gitg homepage
ko: 기트지 홈페이지

en: We are terribly sorry, but gitg requires libgit2 (a library on which gitg depends) to be compiled with threading support.
    
    If you manually compiled libgit2, then please configure libgit2 with -DTHREADSAFE:BOOL=ON.
    
    Otherwise, report a bug in your distributions’ bug reporting system for providing libgit2 without threading support.
ko: 정말로 죄송하지만, 기트지는 스레드를 지원하도록 컴파일한 libgit2(gitg에서 필요한 라이브러리)가 필요합니다.
    
    직접 libgit2를 컴파일 했다면, -DTHREADSAFE:BOOL=ON 옵션을 주고 libgit2를 컴파일 전 설정하십시오.
    
    아니면, libgit2가 스레드를 지원하지 않은 상태로 제공됨을 배포판 버그 보고 시스템에 버그로 보고하십시오.

en: Author Details
ko: 작성자 세부 내용

en: Enter default details used for all repositories:
ko: 모든 저장소에 기본값으로 설정할 세부 정보를 입력하십시오:

note: Translators: %s is the repository name
en: Override global details for repository “%s”:
ko: “%s” 저장소의 전역 세부 정보를 덮어씁니다:

en: Disable override will clean existing local author details. Are you sure?
ko: 덮어쓰기를 비활성하면 기존 로컬 작성자 세부 정보를 제거합니다. 그렇게 하시겠습니까?

en: Failed to set Git user config.
ko: git 사용자 설정을 설정하는데 실패했습니다.

en: The URL introduced is not supported
ko: 제공한 URL을 지원하지 않습니다

en: Cherry pick onto
ko: 다음에 체리피킹

en: Cherry pick this commit onto a branch
ko: 이 커밋을 다음 브랜치로 체리피킹

en: Failed to lookup the commit for branch “%s”: %s
ko: “%s” 브랜치의 커밋 찾기 실패: %s

en: Failed to cherry-pick the commit: %s
ko: 커밋 체리피킹에 실패했습니다: %s

en: Cherry pick has conflicts
ko: 체리피킹에 겹치는 내용이 있습니다

en: The cherry pick of “%s” onto “%s” has caused conflicts, would you like to checkout branch “%s” with the cherry pick to your working directory to resolve the conflicts?
ko: “%s”을(를) “%s”에 체리피킹 하는 과정에 중복 내용이 있습니다. “%s” 브랜치를 가져와서 작업 디렉터리에 체리피킹한 후 문제를 해결하시겠습니까?

en: The cherry-pick of “%s” onto “%s” has caused conflicts, would you like to checkout the cherry pick to your working directory to resolve the conflicts?
ko: “%s”을(를) “%s”에 체리피킹 하는 과정에 중복 내용이 있습니다. 작업 디렉터리로 체리피킹하여 문제를 해결하시겠습니까?

en: Checkout
ko: 체크아웃

en: Cherry pick failed with conflicts
ko: 체리피킹 내용이 겹쳐 실패했습니다

en: Cherry pick finished with conflicts in working directory
ko: 작업 디렉터리에서 체리피킹 내용이 겹쳐 실패했습니다

en: Cherry pick “%s” onto “%s”
ko: “%s”을(를) “%s”에 체리피킹

en: Successfully cherry picked
ko: 체리피킹을 성공했습니다

en: Cherry pick onto “%s”
ko: “%s”에 체리피킹

en: Create branch…
ko: 브랜치 만들기…

en: Create a new branch at the selected commit
ko: 선택한 커밋의 새 브랜치 만들기

en: Failed to create branch
ko: 브랜치 만들기에 실패했습니다

en: Create patch…
ko: 패치 만들기…

en: Create a patch from the selected commit
ko: 선택한 커밋에서 새 패치 만들기

en: Save Patch File
ko: 패치 파일 저장

en: _Save Patch
ko: 패치 저장(_S)

en: Failed to create patch
ko: 패치 만들기에 실패했습니다

en: Create tag…
ko: 태그 만들기…

en: Create a new tag at the selected commit
ko: 선택한 커밋에 새 태그 만들기

en: Failed to create tag
ko: 태그 만들기에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to lookup tag
ko: 태그 검색에 실패했습니다

en: Provide a message to create an annotated tag
ko: 설명 달아놓은 태그를 만들 때 메시지 제공

en: Select and manage projects
ko: 프로젝트 선택 및 관리

en: _Remove
ko: 제거(_R)

en: _Delete sources
ko: 원본 삭제(_D)

note: Translators: the two %s will be replaced to create a link to perform the scanning action.
en: We can also %sscan your home directory%s for git repositories.
ko: %s내 폴더에서 git 저장소를 검색%s 할 수 있습니다.

note: Translators: the two %s will be used to create a link to the author dialog.
en: In the mean time, you may want to %sset up your git profile%s.
ko: 잠시 동안, %sgit 프로파일을 설정하셨으면 좋겠습니다%s.

en: Failed to clone repository
ko: 저장소 복제에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to add repository
ko: 저장소 추가에 실패했습니다

en: Create new repository
ko: 새 저장소 만들기

note: Translators: %s is a file name
en: The location <i>%s</i> does not appear to be a valid git repository. Would you like to initialize a new git repository at this location?
ko: <i>%s</i> 위치는  올바른 git 저장소가 아닌 것 같습니다. 이 위치에 새 git 저장소를 초기화하시겠습니까?

en: Create repository
ko: 저장소 만들기

en: Failed to create repository
ko: 저장소 만들기에 실패했습니다

en: Scanning for repositories in %s
ko: %s에서 저장소 검색

en: Edit remote…
ko: 원격 저장소 편집…

en: Reconfigure this remote's name or URL
ko: 이 원격 이름 또는 URL을 다시 구성합니다.

en: Failed to edit remote
ko: 원격 저장소 정보 편집에 실패했습니다

en: Checkout the selected reference
ko: 선택한 참조 체크아웃

en: Checkout “%s”
ko: “%s” 체크아웃

en: Failed to checkout branch: %s
ko: 브랜치 체크아웃에 실패했습니다: %s

en: Failed to update HEAD: %s
ko: HEAD 업데이트에 실패했습니다: %s

en: Successfully checked out branch to working directory
ko: 작업 디렉터리로 브랜치를 성공적으로 체크아웃했습니다

en: Failed to set the upstream branch %s for %s
ko: %2$s의 %1$s 업스트림 브랜치 설정에 실패했습니다

en: Copy name
ko: 이름 복사

en: Copy the name of the reference to the clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 참조 이름을 복사합니다

en: Create a new branch at the selected reference
ko: 선택한 참조에 새 브랜치 만들기

en: Failed to lookup reference
ko: 참조 찾기에 실패했습니다

en: Create a patch from the selected reference
ko: 선택한 참조에 새 패치 만들기

en: Create a new tag at the selected reference
ko: 선택한 참조에 새 태그 만들기

en: Delete…
ko: 삭제…

en: Delete the selected reference
ko: 선택한 참조 삭제

en: Confirm branch deletion
ko: 브랜치 삭제 확인

en: Are you sure that you want to permanently delete the branch <b><i>“%s”</i></b>?
ko: 정말로 <b><i>“%s”</i></b> 브랜치를 완전히 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Confirm tag deletion
ko: 태그 삭제 확인

en: Are you sure that you want to permanently delete the tag <b><i>“%s”</i></b>?
ko: 정말로 <b><i>“%s”</i></b> 태그를 완전히 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Confirm remote branch deletion
ko: 원격 브랜치 삭제 확인

en: Are you sure that you want to permanently delete the remote branch <b><i>“%s”</i></b>?
ko: 정말로 <b><i>“%s”</i></b> 원격 브랜치를 완전히 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

note: Translators: %s is the name of the tag
en: Failed to delete tag %s
ko: %s 태그 삭제에 실패했습니다

note: Translators: the first %s is the name of the tag, the second is an error message
en: The tag %s could not be deleted: %s
ko: %s 태그를 삭제할 수 없습니다: %s

note: Translators: %s is the name of the branch
en: Failed to delete branch %s
ko: %s 브랜치 삭제에 실패했습니다

note: Translators: the first %s is the name of the branch, the second is an error message
en: The branch %s could not be deleted: %s
ko: %s 브랜치를 삭제할 수 없습니다: %s

note: Translators: %s is the name of the branch
en: Failed to delete remote branch %s
ko: %s 원격 브랜치 삭제에 실패했습니다

note: Translators: the first %s is the name of the branch, the second is an error message
en: The remote branch %s could not be deleted: %s
ko: %s 원격 브랜치를 삭제할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Deleting branch %s from %s
ko: %2$s에서 %1$s 브랜치 삭제 중

en: Failed to delete branch %s from %s: %s
ko: %2$s에서 %1$s 브랜치 삭제 실패: %3$s

note: Translators: the %s will get replaced with the remote url,
en: Deleted from %s
ko: %s에서 삭제했습니다

en:  (without tags)
ko:  (태그 제외)

en: Fetch from %s%s
ko: %s%s에서 가져오기

en: Fetch remote objects from %s (hold Shift to ignore tags)
ko: %s에서 원격 객체 가져오기 (태그를 무시하려면 Shift키 누른채로 대기)

en: Fetching from <a href='%s'>%s</a>
ko: <a href='%s'>%s</a>에서 가져오는 중

note: Translators: updated refers to a remote reference having been updated,
en: updated
ko: 업데이트함

en: Failed to fetch from <a href='%s'>%s</a>: <b>%s</b>
ko: <a href='%s'>%s</a>에서 가져오기 실패: <b>%s</b>

note: Translators: the %s will get replaced with the remote url,
en: Fetched from <a href='%s'>%s</a>: <b>everything is up to date</b>
ko: <a href='%s'>%s</a>에서 가져옴: <b>모든 내용이 최신입니다</b>

en: Merge into “%s”
ko: “%s”에 병합

en: Merge another branch into branch “%s”
ko: 다른 브랜치를 “%s” 브랜치로 병합

en: Failed to merge commits: %s
ko: 커밋 병합에 실패했습니다: %s

en: Merge remote branch “%s”
ko: “%s” 원격 브랜치 병합

en: Merge branch “%s”
ko: “%s” 브랜치 병합

en: Conflicts:
ko: 상충:

en: Merge has conflicts
ko: 병합에 겹치는 내용이 있습니다

en: The merge of “%s” into “%s” has caused conflicts, would you like to checkout branch “%s” with the merge to your working directory to resolve the conflicts?
ko: “%s”을(를) “%s”에 병합하는 과정에 중복 내용이 있습니다. “%s” 브랜치를 가져와서 작업 디렉터리에 병합한 후 문제를 해결하시겠습니까?

en: The merge of “%s” into “%s” has caused conflicts, would you like to checkout the merge to your working directory to resolve the conflicts?
ko: “%s”을(를) “%s”에 병합하는 과정에 중복 내용이 있습니다. 작업 디렉터리로 병합하여 문제를 해결하시겠습니까?

en: Merge failed with conflicts
ko: 겹치는 내용이 있어 병합에 실패했습니다

en: Finished merge with conflicts in working directory
ko: 작업 디렉터리에 겹치는 내용을 병합했습니다

en: Merge “%s” into “%s”
ko: “%s”을(를) “%s”에 병합

en: Failed to lookup our commit: %s
ko: 커밋 검색에 실패했습니다: %s

en: Failed to lookup their commit: %s
ko: 상대측 커밋 검색에 실패했습니다: %s

en: Successfully merged “%s” into “%s”
ko: “%s”을(를) “%s”에 성공적으로 병합했습니다

en: Merge “%s” into branch “%s”
ko: “%s”을(를) “%s” 브랜치에 병합

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Push ref to a remote
ko: 참조를 원격 브랜치로 밀어올리기

en: Rename…
ko: 이름 바꾸기…

en: Rename the selected reference
ko: 선택한 참조 제거

en: The specified name “%s” match with existing branch “%s”
ko: 지정한 “%s” 이름이 기존 “%s” 브랜치 이름과 일치합니다

en: Invalid name
ko: 잘못된 이름

en: The specified name “%s” contains invalid characters
ko: 지정한 “%s” 이름에 잘못된 문자가 있습니다

en: Failed to rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기에 실패했습니다

en: Show tag info
ko: 태그 정보 표시

en: Show info at selected tag
ko: 선택한 태그 정보 표시

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Remove remote
ko: 원격 저장소 정보 제거

en: Removes remote from the remotes list
ko: 원격 저장소 목록의 원격 저장소 경로를 제거합니다

en: Confirm remote deletion
ko: 원격 삭제 확인

en: Are you sure that you want to remove the remote <b><i>“%s”</i></b>?
ko: 정말로 <b><i>“%s”</i></b> 원격 저장소 정보를 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Failed to remove remote
ko: 원격 저장소 정보 제거에 실패했습니다

en: Add Repository
ko: 저장소 추가

en: _Add
ko: 추가(_A)

en: _Scan for all git repositories from this directory
ko: 이 디렉터리의 모든 git 저장소 검색(_S)

en: Projects
ko: 프로젝트

en: Open Repository
ko: 저장소 열기

en: _Open
ko: 열기(_O)

en: Select items
ko: 항목 선택

en: “%s” is not a Git repository.
ko: “%s”은(는) git 저장소가 아닙니다.

en: Your user name and email are not configured yet. Please go to the user configuration and provide your name and email.
ko: 사용자 이름과 전자 메일 주소를 아직 설정하지 않았습니다. 사용자 설정으로 이동하여 사용자 이름과 전자 메일 주소를 설정하십시오.

en: Your user name is not configured yet. Please go to the user configuration and provide your name.
ko: 사용자 이름을 아직 설정하지 않았습니다. 사용자 설정으로 이동하여 사용자 이름을 설정하십시오.

en: Your email is not configured yet. Please go to the user configuration and provide your email.
ko: 전자 메일 주소를 아직 설정하지 않았습니다. 사용자 설정으로 이동하여 전자 메일 주소를 설정하십시오.

en: Missing author details
ko: 작성자 세부 내용이 빠졌습니다

en: Select all commits by default in the history activity
ko: 기록 활동에서 모든 커밋을 기본으로 선택

en: Select all branches by default in the history activity
ko: 기록 활동에서 모든 브랜치를 기본으로 선택

en: Select all remotes by default in the history activity
ko: 기록 활동에서 모든 원격 커밋을 기본으로 선택

en: Select all tags by default in the history activity
ko: 기록 활동에서 모든 태그를 기본으로 선택

en: Select the specified reference by default in the history activity
ko: 기록 활동시 기본으로 지정할 참조를 선택하십시오

en: REFERENCE
ko: 참조

en: %zu ahead, %zu behind
ko: %zu개 앞, %zu개 뒤

en: %zu ahead
ko: %zu개 앞

en: %zu behind
ko: %zu개 뒤

en: All commits
ko: 모든 커밋

en: Branches
ko: 브랜치

en: Remotes
ko: 원격

en: Stash
ko: 스태시

en: History
ko: 기록

en: Examine the history of the repository
ko: 저장소의 기록을 살펴봅니다

en: Mainline
ko: 메인 라인

en: Main remote
ko: 주 원격 저장소

[ctx: Preferences]
en: Commit
ko: 커밋

note: Translators: Unif stands for unified diff format
en: Unif
ko: 통합비교

note: Translators: Split stands for the noun
en: Split
ko: 분할

en: _Use the system fixed width font (%s)
ko: 시스템 고정폭 글꼴(%s) 사용(_U)

en: Interface
ko: 인터페이스

en: Create Remote
ko: 원격 저장소 만들기

en: Remote _name:
ko: 원격 저장소 이름(_N):

en: Remote _URL:
ko: 원격 URL(_U):

en: _Save
ko: 저장(_S)

en: Default details used for all repositories
ko: 모든 저장소에 기본값으로 사용할 세부 정보

en: E-mail:
ko: 전자 메일:

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Checkout Remote Branch
ko: 원격 브랜치 체크아웃

en: C_heckout
ko: 체크아웃(_H)

en: Local branch _name:
ko: 로컬 브랜치 이름(_N):

en: _Remote branch:
ko: 원격 브랜치(_R):

en: _Track remote branch
ko: 원격 브랜치 추적(_T)

en: Clone Repository
ko: 저장소 클론

en: Cl_one
ko: 클론(_O)

en: _Local Folder:
ko: 로컬 폴더(_L):

en: Select location…
ko: 위치를 선택하십시오…

en: Bare repository
ko: 비어있는 저장소

[ctx: Create Dialog]
en: Commit
ko: 커밋

en: C_ommit
ko: 커밋(_O)

en: _Amend previous commit
ko: 이전 커밋 개정(amend)(_A)

en: Add _signed-off-by signature
ko: signed-off-by 서명 추가(_S)

en: Add si_gnature
ko: 서명 추가(_G)

en: Filter Files
ko: 파일 검색

en: Skip commit _hooks
ko: 커밋 훅 건너뛰기(_H)

en: S_tage selection
ko: 선택 항목 스테이지에 등록(_T)

en: D_iscard selection
ko: 선택 내용 폐기(_I)

en: The submodule is in a dirty state and has staged and/or unstaged changes that are not yet committed as shown below.
ko: 하위 모듈이 깨끗한 상태가 아니며, 아래와 같이 스테이지에 등록하거나 커밋하지 않아 스테이지에 등록하지 않은 항목이 있습니다.

en: Staged:
ko: 스테이지에 등록함:

en: Unstaged:
ko: 스테이지에 등록하지 않음:

en: Subject
ko: 주제

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Committer
ko: 제출자

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Create Branch
ko: 브랜치 만들기

en: C_reate
ko: 만들기(_R)

en: Branch _name:
ko: 브랜치 이름(_N):

en: _Checkout the created branch
ko: 선택한 브랜치 체크아웃(_C)

en: Create Tag
ko: 태그 만들기

en: Tag _name:
ko: 태그 이름(_N):

en: No repositories have been added yet. To get started, you can add an existing repository or clone a new one.
ko: 아직 추가한 저장소가 없습니다. 시작하려면 기존 저장소를 추가하거나 새 저장소를 복제할 수 있습니다.

en: Edit Remote
ko: 원격 저장소 정보 편집

en: _Open externally
ko: 외부에서 열기(_O)

en: _Reload
ko: 다시 읽기(_R)

en: _Preferences
ko: 기본 설정(_P)

en: _Author Details
ko: 작성자 세부 정보(_A)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기 키(_K)

en: _About gitg
ko: 기트지 정보(_A)

en: _New Window
ko: 새 창(_N)

en: Show markup
ko: 마크업 표시

en: Display _subject margin at column:
ko: 다음 칸에 주제 여백 표시(_S):

en: Display right _margin at column:
ko: 다음 칸에 오른쪽 여백 표시(_M):

en: Maximum number of messages:
ko: 메시지 최대 개수:

en: Maximum number of messages to keep for commit message history
ko: 커밋 메시지 이력을 유지할 메시지 최대 개수입니다

en: Maximum number of days:
ko: 최대 일 수:

en: Maximum number of days to keep for commit message history
ko: 커밋 메시지 이력을 유지할 최대 일 수 입니다

en: Language:
ko: 언어:

en: Enable spell checking
ko: 맞춤법 검사 활성화

en: Commit Message
ko: 커밋 메시지

en: Datetime format
ko: datetime 형식

en: Predefined:
ko: 사전 정의:

en: Custom:
ko: 개별 설정:

en: Check in vala documentation for datetime to write your own format.
ko: 자체 datetime 형식을 작성하려면 vala 문서를 확인하십시오.

en: Default selection
ko: 기본 선택

en: Current branch
ko: 현재 브랜치

en: All branches
ko: 모든 브랜치

en: References
ko: 참조

en: Sort references in the sidebar by latest activity
ko: 최근 활동순으로 가장자치 표시줄의 참조 정렬

en: Show upstream (remote) branch when selecting a local branch
ko: 로컬 브랜치를 선택하면 업스트림(원격) 브랜치 표시

en: Commits
ko: 커밋

en: Collapse inactive lanes
ko: 비활성 레인 숨기기

en: Early
ko: 이전

en: Late
ko: 최근

en: Show history in topological order
ko: 위상 순서로 기록 표시

en: Preserve mainline for currently checked out branch
ko: 현재 체크아웃한 브랜치의 메인라인 보존

en: Startup
ko: 시작

en: Start with activity:
ko: 지정 동작으로 시작:

en: Commit
ko: 커밋

en: Layout
ko: 배치

en: Use horizontal layout
ko: 수평 배치 사용

en: Avatars
ko: 아바타

en: Use gravatar service to provide user avatars
ko: 사용자 아바타 표시에 그라바타 서비스 사용

en: Monitoring
ko: 감시

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: Editor _font:
ko: 편집기 글꼴(_F):

en: Pick the editor font
ko: 편집기 글꼴 선택

en: Diff
ko: 비교

en: Text mode:
ko: 텍스트 모드:

en: Enable syntax highlighting of source code in diff views
ko: 비교 보기에서 소스 코드 문법 강조 활성

en: Syntax highlighting color scheme:
ko: 문법 강조 색 스킴:

en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Windows
ko: 창

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open shortcut window
ko: 바로 가기 창 열기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open a new window
ko: 새 창 열기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Reload the window
ko: 창 다시 불러오기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open the window menu
ko: 창 메뉴 열기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open a repository
ko: 저장소 열기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open preferences
ko: 기본 설정 열기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Find
ko: 찾기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move to next search result
ko: 다음 검색 결과로 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move to previous search result
ko: 이전 검색 결과로 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close the active window
ko: 활성 창 닫기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit the application
ko: 프로그램 끝내기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Change to Dash
ko: 대시로 전환

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Change to History View
ko: 기록 보기로 전환

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Change to Commit View
ko: 커밋 보기로 전환

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Change to activity
ko: 지정 동작으로 바꾸기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Commit Activity
ko: 커밋 활동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Select/Unselect
ko: 선택/선택 취소

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open commit dialog
ko: 커밋 대화상자 열기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Stage selection
ko: 선택 항목 스테이지에 등록

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Unstage selection
ko: 선택 항목 스테이지에서 제외

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Discard selection
ko: 선택 내용 폐기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Edit selection
ko: 선택 항목 편집

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Commit Dialog
ko: 커밋 대화상자

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Commit
ko: 커밋

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Cancel Commit
ko: 커밋 취소

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Previous commit message
ko: 이전 커밋 메시지

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Next commit message
ko: 다음 커밋 메시지

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: History Activity
ko: 커밋 활동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show global actions contextual menu. (If any defined)
ko: 상황에 맞는 전체 동작 메뉴를 표시합니다. (지정했을 경우)

en: Show Tag info
ko: 태그 정보 표시

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: Show the list of recently used repositories
ko: 최근 사용한 저장소 목록 표시

en: Clone repository
ko: 저장소 복제

en: Add repository
ko: 저장소 추가

en: Find a word or phrase
ko: 던어 또는 어구 찾기

en: General settings and options
ko: 일반 설정 및 옵션

en: Previous result
ko: 이전 결과

en: Next result
ko: 다음 결과

note: Translators: %s will be replaced with a URL indicating the resource for which the authentication is required.
en: Password required for %s
ko: %s에서 요구하는 암호

en: Now
ko: 지금

en: A minute ago | %d minutes ago
ko[0]: %d분 전

en: Half an hour ago
ko: 30분 전

en: An hour ago | %d hours ago
ko[0]: %d시간 전

en: A day ago | %d days ago
ko[0]: %d일 전

note: Translators: this is a strftime type date format which is used when the date is in the current year and uses a 24 hour clock.
en: %b %e, %H∶%M
ko: %b %e일, %H∶%M

note: Translators: this is a strftime type date format which is used when the date is in the current year and uses a 12 hour clock.
en: %b %e, %I∶%M %p
ko: %b %e일, %p %I∶%M

note: Translators: this is a strftime type date format which is used when the date is not in the current year and uses a 24 hour clock.
en: %b %e %Y, %H∶%M
ko: %Y년 %b %e일, %H∶%M

note: Translators: this is a strftime type date format which is used when the date is not in the current year and uses a 12 hour clock.
en: %b %e %Y, %I∶%M %p
ko: %Y년 %b %e일, %p %I∶%M

note: Translators: this label is displayed below the image diff, %s is substituted with the size of the image
en: before (%s)
ko: 이전(%s)

note: Translators: this label is displayed below the image diff, %s is substituted with the size of the image
en: removed (%s)
ko: 제거함(%s)

note: Translators: this label is displayed below the image diff, %s is substituted with the size of the image
en: after (%s)
ko: 다음(%s)

note: Translators: this label is displayed below the image diff, %s is substituted with the size of the image
en: added (%s)
ko: 추가함(%s)

en: Collapse all
ko: 모두 숨기기

en: Expand all
ko: 모두 확장

en: <small>Authored by</small> %s
ko: <small>작성자</small> %s

en: <small>Committed by</small> %s
ko: <small>제출자</small> %s

en: Binary
ko: 바이너리

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: _Open file
ko: 파일 열기(_O)

en: Open containing _folder
ko: 포함 폴더 열기(_F)

en: _Copy file path
ko: 파일 경로 복사(_C)

note: Translators: this is used to construct: "at <directory>", to indicate where the repository is at.
en: at %s
ko: %s에서

note: Translators: this is used to construct: "<branch-name> at <directory>"
en: %s at %s
ko: %2$s의  %1$s

en: Cloning…
ko: 복제중…

en: Deleting repository source files “%s” will delete them from disk and cannot be undone. Are you sure?
ko: “%s” 저장소 원본 파일을 삭제하면 디스크에서 삭제하며 되돌릴 수 없습니다. 정말로 계속 진행할까요?

en: Move to trash
ko: 휴지통으로 이동

en: Delete permanently
ko: 완전히 삭제

en: Could not read commit message after running commit-msg hook: %s
ko: commit-msg 훅을 실행한 뒤에 커밋 메시지를 읽을 수 없습니다: %s

en: setup “%s” to do a signed commit
ko: 서명 커밋을 하도록 “%s” 설정

en: error signing the commit “%s”
ko: “%s” 커밋 서명 오류

en: error updating current ref “%s”
ko: 현재 참조 “%s” 업데이트 중 오류

en: _Authenticate
ko: 인증(_A)

en: The previous attempt to authenticate has failed, please provide your user name and password and try again.
ko: 앞서 시도한 인증을 실패했습니다, 사용자 이름 및 암호를 입력하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: _Username:
ko: 사용자 이름(_U):

en: _Password:
ko: 암호(_P):

en: Forget password _immediately
ko: 암호 즉시 잊기(_I)

en: Remember password until you _logout
ko: 로그아웃하기 전까지 암호 저장(_L)

en: Remember _forever
ko: 항상 저장(_F)

en: Parents
ko: 상위

en: Unable to display changes for binary file
ko: 이진 파일 변경 내역을 표시할 수 없습니다

en: Side by side
ko: 나란히

en: Slider
ko: 슬라이더

en: Overlay
ko: 오버레이

en: Difference
ko: 차이점

en: Tab width:
ko: 탭 간격:

en: Wrap lines:
ko: 줄 바꿈:

en: Ignore whitespace:
ko: 공백 무시:

en: Context:
ko: 컨텍스트:

en: Spacing
ko: 보기 여백

en: Remove the repository from the list (does not delete the repository from disk)
ko: 목록에서 저장소 제거(디스크에서는 저장소를 삭제하지 않음)

en: Show the changes introduced by the selected commit
ko: 선택한 커밋에서 바뀐 내용 표시

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Show the files in the tree of the selected commit
ko: 선택한 커밋의 트리 내 파일 표시

en: Open externally
ko: 외부에서 열기
